View Full Version : Yams Share Transfers Agreed/Cooling off period

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 [77] 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190

17-06-2013, 12:51 PM
Barry Anderson ‏@BarryAnderson_8 (https://twitter.com/BarryAnderson_8)29m (https://twitter.com/BarryAnderson_8/status/346580888114569216)
#Hearts (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23Hearts&src=hash) admit this week is critical as they try to raise cash. Match tickets to go on sale as soon as fixtures released on Wed. See EN #HMFC (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23HMFC&src=hash)

I am loving this.:greengrin
http://www.scotsman.com/edinburgh-evening-news/football/top-stories/hearts-set-to-sell-single-tickets-in-new-cash-bid-1-2969131

What's the point of using next season's money to pay this season's wages and PAYE? I hope the SPL are on this, as it is just putting off the evil day and we could have the embarrassing situation of a member club not able to complete its fixtures. Then if the league finishes with only 11 teams, what happens to relegation and play-offs?

17-06-2013, 12:54 PM
Us or Celtic would be great for the reasons stated above.

But also ICT or Ross County would work for me for different reasons.

Or, on the other hand, how about NOBODY.

Does Nobody work for everyone?
3rd August - Celtic.... Game postponed (Celtic playing a Friendly)
10th August - Hibs - postponed (Hibs playing in Europa League Qualifying Round 3, 2nd Leg on 8th)
17th August - Can't pay players. No squad left.

17-06-2013, 12:57 PM
Was out with a Jambo friend last night for a couple of gins. As you can imagine, he was very distraught, but it was a social thing and we weren't talking football seriously, other than the odd bit of banter. As the night drew to a close, he got all grave and intense and asked me, 'How do you and other Hibs fans REALLY feel about the Hearts situation?'

'Do you remember how good you felt during the 5-1 cup final?'

'Of course...'

'Well, imagine those ninety minutes stretched over several weeks, with the prospect of continuing for several more.'

This wasn't really particularly helpful to him, it has to be conceded.

17-06-2013, 12:59 PM
What's the point of using next season's money to pay this season's wages and PAYE? I hope the SPL are on this, as it is just putting off the evil day and we could have the embarrassing situation of a member club not able to complete its fixtures. Then if the league finishes with only 11 teams, what happens to relegation and play-offs?

SPL must now be seriously worried about Hearts' ability to complete fixtures next season. This latest plan is not bringing any new cash into the business - it's merely attempting to bring ticket money in now rather than during the season. If their squad performs as expected, attendances will fall and consequently match day revenue.

Gretna all over again.

17-06-2013, 01:06 PM
SPL must now be seriously worried about Hearts' ability to complete fixtures next season. This latest plan is not bringing any new cash into the business - it's merely attempting to bring ticket money in now rather than during the season. If their squad performs as expected, attendances will fall and consequently match day revenue.

Gretna all over again.

all the talk is 5-1, 1902
but funny that the 2006 final, was between the 2 cheats.

1 is gone, 1 to follow (I hope).

neilmartinrocks
17-06-2013, 01:08 PM
Was out with a Jambo friend last night for a couple of gins. As you can imagine, he was very distraught, but it was a social thing and we weren't talking football seriously, other than the odd bit of banter. As the night drew to a close, he got all grave and intense and asked me, 'How do you and other Hibs fans REALLY feel about the Hearts situation?'

'Do you remember how good you felt during the 5-1 cup final?'

'Of course...'

'Well, imagine those ninety minutes stretched over several weeks, with the prospect of continuing for several more.'

This wasn't really particularly helpful to him, it has to be conceded.

:faf::faf::faf:

Funny coz it's true.

cocteautwin
17-06-2013, 01:16 PM
Are Hearts insolvent?

http://www.companyrescue.co.uk/company-rescue/guides/insolvency-test

They certainly pass Test1 and Test 2.

17-06-2013, 01:22 PM

Gretna all over again.

I really can't see how Hearts are going to be in any shape to complete a 36 fixture plus program in ANY league next season. So much has to happen in such a short time for them to get to that starting line.

Obviously, no league in a country of our size wants to lose a city club, but the consequences of permitting an ailing club who can't complete their fixtures to compete in any major tournament, would be nothing short of catastrophic for administrators.

I think there are a lot more shocks in the pipeline for Hearts.

I can't see there being a derby next season. Sadly, because I'd rather like them to solider on into the program, receive some terrible beatings en route, before finally lying down.

17-06-2013, 01:27 PM
I really can't see how Hearts are going to be in any shape to complete a 36 fixture plus program in ANY league next season. So much has to happen in such a short time for them to get to that starting line.

Obviously, no league in a country of our size wants to lose a city club, but the consequences of permitting an ailing club who can't complete their fixtures to compete in any major tournament, would be nothing short of catastrophic for administrators.

I can't see there being a derby next season. Sadly, because I'd rather like them to solider on into the program, receive some terrible beatings en route, before finally lying down.

That would indeed be lovely, Bob - but if the last derby ever happened to be won by us via a last minute winner at Tynie, I could certainly live with that also...

17-06-2013, 01:36 PM

I've been thinking about this Bob and i'm not actually so sure. Obviously short term the administrators and sales guys for our league will have a more difficult job but longer term maybe a couple of our bigger clubs going bust is the wake up call we needed to get back to our roots and produce more young players instead of paying too much for ageing ***** players. Just thinking in 5-10 years time we might actually be seeing the benefit of this cash crisis where as if we keep plodding along like we have been we'll continue to be as pish as we have been.

17-06-2013, 01:48 PM
So, and bear with me here, if they are allowed to sell tickets for upcoming fixtures (out-with ST sales) why do they have to wait on the fixture to be announced? Shirley they can just start selling these as of today with 1st home fixture and 2nd home fixture on the tickets. As the SPL will no object to this, this is how all big clubs do business. But seriously, can they do that? I don't see the difference asking your supporters to cough up cash so far in advance whether you know the opponent or not :confused:

edit:cos my PC is rubbish

17-06-2013, 01:51 PM
So, and bear with me here, if they are aloud to sell tickets for upcoming fixtures (out-with ST sales) why do they have to wait on the fixture to be announced? Shirley they can just start selling these as of today with 1st home fixture and 2nd home fixture on the tickets. As the SPL will no object to this, this is how all big clubs do business. But seriously, can they do that? I don't see the difference asking your supporters to cough up cash so far in advance :confused:

They don't know which games will be in the more expensive category (ie Hibs or Celtic), or on which dates they will be at home.

17-06-2013, 01:53 PM
They don't know which games will be in the more expensive category (ie Hibs or Celtic), or on which dates they will be at home.

ah, never thought of thet :greengrin cheers, brain not been switched on yet

Gus Fring
17-06-2013, 01:53 PM
So, and bear with me here, if they are allowed to sell tickets for upcoming fixtures (out-with ST sales) why do they have to wait on the fixture to be announced? Shirley they can just start selling these as of today with 1st home fixture and 2nd home fixture on the tickets. As the SPL will no object to this, this is how all big clubs do business. But seriously, can they do that? I don't see the difference asking your supporters to cough up cash so far in advance :confused:

I imagine it'll depend on if they are Category A or Category B games. This is being hailed as a solution and it really isn't. All they are doing is getting their hands on the money now rather than in August. This is only going to create more problems.

17-06-2013, 01:54 PM

:agree: Embarrassing. I agree there are many more shocks for Team 12 also. Like being called Team 12 :greengrin

17-06-2013, 01:54 PM
Only ever infrequently pop into the 'comments' on the EEN site. Lately its been gold. The bitterness is superb. 'Whataboutery' is magic and would make an Old firm fan blush.

Best close season ever!:na na:

17-06-2013, 01:55 PM
Only ever infrequently pop into the 'comments' on the EEN site. Lately its been gold. The bitterness is superb. 'Whataboutery' is magic and would make an Old firm fan blush.

Best close season ever!:na na:

Link please

17-06-2013, 01:55 PM
I imagine it'll depend on if they are Category A or Category B games. This is being hailed as a solution and it really isn't. All they are doing is getting their hands on the money now rather than in August. This is only going to create more problems.

Payday loan territory. Which is kind of ironic.

17-06-2013, 01:59 PM
Link please

Take your pick, comments after any story. Particularly like 'The Source' - this Wednesday will be three weeks since HoMFC will have been taken over. "he's never wrong"

http://www.scotsman.com/edinburgh-evening-news/football/hearts

17-06-2013, 02:00 PM

The only thing they can guarantee is that at least one team playing will be absolute Tom Kite. And it's the team they are supporting. Way to sell tickets!

greengnome
17-06-2013, 02:02 PM
Just woken up... Have the Scandinavian Jambo saviours put their bid in yet?http://media.wfaa.com/images/469*264/012913_vikings_12.jpg

We're on our way to Tynie...We're on our way to Tynie... la la la la...La la la la GIRFUY... :greengrin

Pity... The picture didnay show?????

17-06-2013, 02:10 PM
Just woken up... Have the Scandinavian Jambo saviours put their bid in yet?http://media.wfaa.com/images/469*264/012913_vikings_12.jpg

We're on our way to Tynie...We're on our way to Tynie... la la la la...La la la la GIRFUY... :greengrin

Pity... The picture didnay show?????

They will be arriving soon.

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_XJiJ2Wp0pgc/So1htdp_lUI/AAAAAAAAA-Q/vuZ6yUficzM/s400/swedish-dance-bands-047.jpg

Joe
17-06-2013, 02:14 PM
Surely Hearts can't do this. It's more than likely that Hearts will go bust where by they won't be able to fill these fixtures. How can you sell tickets for matches you don't know will take place, in a league you won't be part of and possible a ground you won't own?

Or am I assuming that rational thought might take place down the Tyncastle twilight zone?

greengnome
17-06-2013, 02:14 PM
They will be arriving soon.

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_XJiJ2Wp0pgc/So1htdp_lUI/AAAAAAAAA-Q/vuZ6yUficzM/s400/swedish-dance-bands-047.jpg

:faf:....... Thanks for pulling my "posterior" oot o' the proverbial..... :aok:

17-06-2013, 02:15 PM
Payday loan territory. Which is kind of ironic.

:agree: just what I was thinking...spending next months money this month....then paying for the spending of next months money with the money from the month after that....until its not repayable....

Oh wait a minute...they have already done that...

NEXT.......

17-06-2013, 02:24 PM
Take your pick, comments after any story. Particularly like 'The Source' - this Wednesday will be three weeks since HoMFC will have been taken over. "he's never wrong"

http://www.scotsman.com/edinburgh-evening-news/football/hearts

That website raises all sorts of questions. Such as:

Why have they posted a story about a Hearts derby victory from 2000 on there today?

How many different ways can they photograph that munting shield and TYNESCASTLE STADIUM lettering?

When will the Yams realise that a negative story does not necessarily mean 'Hobo bias'?

17-06-2013, 02:27 PM
:agree: just what I was thinking...spending next months money this month....then paying for the spending of next months money with the money from the month after that....until its not repayable....

Oh wait a minute...they have already done that...

NEXT.......

Hiring ticket office staff to sell individual tickets on Weds is an unwelcome extra expense. Why not just go to Wonga now? I'm sure they'd get a preferential rate (maybe below 1,000% if they are lucky!)

17-06-2013, 02:36 PM
That website raises all sorts of questions. Such as:

Why have they posted a story about a Hearts derby victory from 2000 on there today?

How many different ways can they photograph that munting shield and TYNESCASTLE STADIUM lettering?

When will the Yams realise that a negative story does not necessarily mean 'Hobo bias'?

As it is the Yams page they put the heading 'Maroon memories' but they will soon be doing that with every Yam story soon.

Gus Fring
17-06-2013, 02:37 PM
Lawrence Broadie @lawrencebroadie
(http://twitter.com/lawrencebroadie)@The_FoH (http://twitter.com/The_FoH) will begin converting pledges to cash imminently. An announcement will follow - likely next 24 hours.

They've been saying this for the last few days and it never happens. I'm starting to hope they do get control because they appear to be even more useless than the geniuses currently running the yams

...WentToMowAnSPL
17-06-2013, 02:51 PM
[They've been saying this for the last few days and it never happens. I'm starting to hope they do get control because they appear to be even more useless than the geniuses currently running the yams

I like this bit

Sam Kemmer‏@SamKemmer12h Made my pledge today @The_FoH. It's a scary time for all jambos but we must all do what we can #createhistory

#createhistory .... well that's one way of looking at it ! :greengrin

goodbye Hearts !

17-06-2013, 03:04 PM
I've been thinking about this Bob and i'm not actually so sure. Obviously short term the administrators and sales guys for our league will have a more difficult job but longer term maybe a couple of our bigger clubs going bust is the wake up call we needed to get back to our roots and produce more young players instead of paying too much for ageing ***** players. Just thinking in 5-10 years time we might actually be seeing the benefit of this cash crisis where as if we keep plodding along like we have been we'll continue to be as pish as we have been.

Fair point - remember that the "golden generation" at Hibs came through en masse as a DIRECT result of Hibs slashing the wage budget post SKY under Blobby-W.
Many of these players went on to become internationalists and, although we can't expect that to happen all the time it's probably fair to say that plenty kids like them are lost to the game after never getting a chance to shine and losing heart/going off the rails when some Bosman muppet is played in preference to them.
A tightening of the belt in the Scottish game should give more youngsters the chance to make the step up and should have a positive effect on the national team in the long run.

17-06-2013, 03:05 PM
(http://twitter.com/lawrencebroadie)@The_FoH (http://twitter.com/The_FoH) will begin converting pledges to cash imminently. An announcement will follow - likely next 24 hours.

They've been saying this for the last few days and it never happens. I'm starting to hope they do get control because they appear to be even more useless than the geniuses currently running the yams

I'm expecting a 'staggering response' followed by a 'disappointing take up rate when it came to cash conversion.' Then a mealy-mouthed assertion 'it shows how much this club means, not just to its fans, but to all football supporters in Scotland, but we have to accept that money is tight, and it's not always possible for this goodwill to be translated into hard cash.'

Hibby
17-06-2013, 03:12 PM
[QUOTE=Joe;3644521]Surely Hearts can't do this. It's more than likely that Hearts will go bust where by they won't be able to fill these fixtures. How can you sell tickets for matches you don't know will take place, in a league you won't be part of and possible a ground you won't own?

Or am I assuming that rational thought might take place down the Tyncastle twilight zone?[/
Maybe they've got Craig Whyte helping out in advisory role?? Ticketus???:flag:

ny1875
17-06-2013, 03:18 PM

Yeah, like what happens when they get the cash now, then can't pay the polis and security on match day?

17-06-2013, 03:22 PM
Surely Hearts can't do this. It's more than likely that Hearts will go bust where by they won't be able to fill these fixtures. How can you sell tickets for matches you don't know will take place, in a league you won't be part of and possible a ground you won't own?

Or am I assuming that rational thought might take place down the Tyncastle twilight zone?

What's different to selling season tickets?

Can't wait for my email asking for my bank account details.

woody0-7
Hi guy just seen a post on fbook from a mate who is pretty well in with FOH and he's saying that the legal process for put the hunts into administration has started and he's normally spot on with anything to do with the f@-kers. Pleasing

Gus Fring
17-06-2013, 03:34 PM
Hi guy just seen a post on fbook from a mate who is pretty well in with FOH and he's saying that the legal process for put the hunts into administration has started and he's normally spot on with anything to do with the f@-kers. Pleasing

Fingers crossed as always, but is it not a fairly quick process to do this? Less than a day? I thought it was essentially just asking the court? (I'm sure someone will clarify shortly).

Not doubting your post btw woody.

17-06-2013, 03:36 PM
Fingers crossed as always, but is it not a fairly quick process to do this? Less than a day? I thought it was essentially just asking the court? (I'm sure someone will clarify shortly).

Forms... lawyers... getting a slot a Court....

It's relatively quick, but not instant.

17-06-2013, 03:38 PM
Forms... lawyers... getting a slot a Court....

It's relatively quick, but not instant.

Could it tie in with the rumoured Tuesday bad news event?

17-06-2013, 03:39 PM
Could it tie in with the rumoured Tuesday bad news event?

Haven't heard that rumour..... but, in theory, it could happen as soon as that.

woody0-7
17-06-2013, 03:43 PM

I'm all over this post on fbook and coming from clerie loads of the guys I know are yams and it seems like they all getting txt and **** about it here's hoping eh

17-06-2013, 03:45 PM

They are good at making an meeting agenda look duller than normal, I take it from that they enjoy taking very detailed minutes and also enjoy a sherry post meeting discussing said minutes and how much they must be than Hibs' minutes. I also reckon that when push comes to shove they haven't got the slightest clue what they are doing when it comes to the nitty gritty of dealing with the business at hand adn will stutter and stammer when the decision time comes.

17-06-2013, 03:45 PM
http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/hearts-set-go-administration-today-1958653

Gus Fring
17-06-2013, 03:46 PM
Daily Record are running with it happening TODAY

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/hearts-set-go-administration-today-1958653

Here we go boys.

SteveHFC, get that Daffy GIF ready mate!

17-06-2013, 03:46 PM
Hearing strong rumours that Hearts are likely to go into Administration as early as by the end of today/tomorrow. Fingers crossed but my source is usually spot on with stuff like this. :flag:

John_the_angus_hibby
17-06-2013, 03:52 PM
Admin is on folks. The Daily ****** is running with it and its all over twitter. The financial collapse that keeps on giving!

17-06-2013, 03:53 PM
Oh please, please happen today.

17-06-2013, 03:54 PM
Pass me the Bottle of 15yo Springbank

I've been saving you for this

Sweep
17-06-2013, 03:55 PM
sky sports news are saying it on twitter.

17-06-2013, 03:56 PM
Sky sports on twitter.

Sanger
Oh please, please happen today.

The summer of fun continues! I'm hardly missing the fitba!

Barry Anderson ‏@BarryAnderson_8 (https://twitter.com/BarryAnderson_8)2m (https://twitter.com/BarryAnderson_8/status/346657568866828289)
#Hearts (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23Hearts&src=hash) to enter administration in next 24 hours

The pleasure it gives me reading this.

Campbeltown's finest export. Excellent choice. :aok:

17-06-2013, 03:57 PM
Reports that #Hearts likely to enter administration today. More on http://t.co/UGJvRdhXAn as we have it...

17-06-2013, 03:58 PM
Do not let it pass by any Yams you know: this is no accident, this is a penalty confirming they are officially cheats. :agree:

17-06-2013, 03:59 PM
Barry Anderson ‏@BarryAnderson_8 (https://twitter.com/BarryAnderson_8)2m (https://twitter.com/BarryAnderson_8/status/346657568866828289)
#Hearts (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23Hearts&src=hash) to enter administration in next 24 hours

does that mean they won't get their share certificates?

HibeeMG
17-06-2013, 04:00 PM

I have a nice Lagavulin that I've been saving for this. Do we wait for admin or for liquidation though? That's the big question.

17-06-2013, 04:00 PM
SSN now :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

17-06-2013, 04:01 PM
If this is true then yyyaaaasssssssss :greengrin:greengrin

17-06-2013, 04:03 PM
Yes ****ing Yes :thumbsup:

http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m89asnCo9W1rawiuoo1_500.gif

http://img.pandawhale.com/10347-cm1034714fed008115e1bgif-4xLt.gif

Gus Fring
http://i43.tinypic.com/5mlb21.jpg

Barman Stanton
About time. Swiftly followed by liquidation hopefully.

17-06-2013, 04:04 PM

Surely not, Allisbarry!!. If that guy has a modicum of self respect he'll print an apology for all the lies & garbage he's regurgitated over the years!

Yes ****ing Yes :thumbsup:

http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m89asnCo9W1rawiuoo1_500.gif

http://img.pandawhale.com/10347-cm1034714fed008115e1bgif-4xLt.gif

:not worth

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAS

Is this real as I'm so drugged up on pain killers I'm not sure what's real anymore!

Greenblood70
A happy, happy day. Now hurry up and die you corrupt, cheating *******s.

Right financial guru's, what are the probable outcomes now? I dont really know that much about admin but will they look to sell straight away or do they need to unravel everything first to see who owns what, what is secured and who all the creditors are?

Is 'proceed straight to liquidation' a strong possibility?

17-06-2013, 04:05 PM

hahaha

17-06-2013, 04:07 PM
Right financial guru's, what are the probable outcomes now? I dont really know that much about admin but will they look to sell straight away or do they need to unravel everything first to see who owns what, what is secured and who all the creditors are?

Is 'proceed straight to liquidation' a strong possibility?

The possible outcome is that Hearts will be placed in administration :wink:

17-06-2013, 04:07 PM
http://i41.tinypic.com/1sceup.gif

steviehibsleith
17-06-2013, 04:08 PM
Foreplay is over its time for the big bang ya beauty. :thumbsup:

17-06-2013, 04:09 PM
In a dilemma - got a bottle of champagne for my birthday. Do I drink it now or await liquidation?

blindsummit
OK, what's going on? I am heads down at work here in Canada and I just heard this massive BOOM! noise coming from the East? Did something happen???:greengrin

The possible outcome is that Hearts will be placed in administration :wink:

Booo!!

not the answer I was wanting!! I have been patient, I want liquidation, everything sold seperate, criminal proceedings and every hearts fans admitting that their overspending wasnt worth it!!

Should try and get a photo of when it says hibs in europe at the right hand side :thumbsup:

sidneyhibbie
17-06-2013, 04:10 PM

The end is now in site bust and broke

Dunderhall
17-06-2013, 04:11 PM

lothian FC Clubstore & Tick ... Tock?

#Allezsbarry :agree:

http://sport.stv.tv/football/229704-heart-of-midlothian-football-club-to-apply-to-go-into-administration/

Sweet Left Peg

However the complexity of it all does not necessarily mean that we, errrr Hearts will be in administration within 24 hours. I am reliably informed that all is wonderful and we, errrr Hearts will announce the signing of Bale, Messi and Ronaldo, together with the unveilling of the shiny new main stand within this rumoured 24 hour period. A big boy told me so it must be true.

#allisveryveryverybarry

Hibs07p
Does this mean Danny Wilson deal is dead?
:hibees :hibees :hibees

kevo1875
Official cheating *******s now

17-06-2013, 04:12 PM
Just announced on BBC News as well.

Had to happen, so what happens next??

Good or bad for Hearts??

17-06-2013, 04:12 PM

What about Boyd and Goodwillie?

17-06-2013, 04:13 PM
Booo!!

not the answer I was wanting!! I have been patient, I want liquidation, everything sold seperate, criminal proceedings and every hearts fans admitting that their overspending wasnt worth it!!

That last one is never going to happen.
Everything else is highly probable.
:-)

17-06-2013, 04:14 PM
YYYYEEEEEEEEHHHHHHH HHHAAAAAAAAHH

As Frankie Sinatra once sang "And now, the end is near":greengrin:greengrin

kdhibees1
17-06-2013, 04:15 PM
Hey, hey, hey. It's a beautiful day!!!! :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin :greengrin:greengrin
http://img703.imageshack.us/edit_preview.php?l=img703/9994/n937.jpg&action=rotate

Hibs07p
17-06-2013, 04:18 PM
YYYYEEEEEEEEHHHHHHH HHHAAAAAAAAHH

As Frankie Sinatra once sang "And now, the end is near":greengrin:greengrin

Like this,

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6E2hYDIFDIU

17-06-2013, 04:19 PM
http://i41.tinypic.com/1sceup.gif

That is superb. Stole it for twitter :D

17-06-2013, 04:21 PM
ram yer 5-1, 1902 right up yer erkys ya bunch o' cheating fuds

We knew it was coming to the cheats anyway.Now,the very least i want them to lose tiny and get relegated to division three.

Nice choice! :-))

17-06-2013, 04:22 PM
That is superb. Stole it for twitter :D

Knowning Steve, he defo stole it from someone anyway :greengrin

17-06-2013, 04:23 PM
We knew it was coming to the cheats anyway.Now,the very least i want them to lose tiny and get relegated to division three.

Preferably after a season of total misery getting humped by all and sundry. :aok:

Wait, aren't they self sufficient?

Gus Fring
Jamie Ryan @ChunkyGeek
(http://twitter.com/ChunkyGeek)Probably good that @BarryAnderson_8 (http://twitter.com/BarryAnderson_8) has blocked me or I'd be spending all night telling him what a lying ginger gob***** he is.

17-06-2013, 04:24 PM
You can take this literally and metaphorically...

http://bbrblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/12/Champagne-popping.jpg

Chin chin.

17-06-2013, 04:25 PM
It took Hearts 14 matches to break the 15 point barrier last season, so they would have been in negative points until mid-November.

AugustaHibs
17-06-2013, 04:25 PM
BLOOMING AYE!

Anyway, can someone tell me if its possible they could lose tynie? I don't have a clue!

17-06-2013, 04:26 PM
Wait, aren't they self sufficient?

No they are self-destructing ;)

graemegyle
17-06-2013, 04:26 PM
Hearing strong rumours that Hearts are likely to go into Administration as early as by the end of today/tomorrow. Fingers crossed but my source is usually spot on with stuff like this. :flag:

I hear its KPMG as the administrators.

17-06-2013, 04:27 PM
No they are self-destructing ;)

And Im self harming at this news haha

Like this,

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6E2hYDIFDIU

Marvellous, does that song sound great now or what?:cb

This seems an apt moment to throw this old post into the mixer from our one time erstwhile troll:

Originally Posted by Shaun Lawson on KB, 16-5-09
FAO our dear friends at hibs.net

Well, well, well. Hearts are going on a European tour; Hibs are staying at home as usual. Late last year, you insisted our demise was about to happen, administration and all the rest of it. Unbelievably, you're still writing thread after thread about it - but guess what? No-one's listening any more.

Tell us: what's it like to be more obsessed with your neighbours than to love your own club? Special mention here to those online graduates of the Adam Smith Institute, Heraghty's, Caversham Green and the one and only Sergey. Do any of you ever write anything about Hibs at all? It sure as heck doesn't seem that way. Oh, and inserting that naff green 'goodbye' smiley at the end of your latest bout of delusion doesn't mean your wildest fantasies (well, apart from losing your virginity at last) are about to come true!

Still, never mind. Tick tock, eh boys? Ever wondered why no-one in the national media has ever speculated in the way you constantly do? Here's a hint: it's because your dreams do not equal reality. This club will be here for as long and longer than you will; and as long as it does, you'll always be in our shadow. 108 years - and counting.

GIRFUY Lawson.

17-06-2013, 04:28 PM
Dunfermline Athletic Dunfermline Athletic ‏@Dunfermline_Ath 45s

We're hosting Hearts on the 13th July in the Administration Cup Final.

kdhibees1
17-06-2013, 04:28 PM
I hear its KPMG as the administrators.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/22944291#TWEET792549 :thumbsup:

17-06-2013, 04:29 PM
Nice choice! :-))

Nice green and black label only added to the sweetness!

This seems an apt moment to throw this old post into the mixer from our one time erstwhile troll:

GIRFUY Lawson.

This stat seems appropriate for his first line.

2013/14 will take Hibs ahead of Hearts in terms of number of seasons in Europe - though their tally of 23 includes 3 in the Intertoto Cup.

blindsummit
Originally Posted by blindsummit

But...but.....but..... they just painted some steps! I really thought all was well!

It's a wet and dreich morning here in the South West Ontario portion of the Demented Dominion, however I found myself singing "blue skies, nothing but blue skies" all the way to work this morning. Ahhh life is good!

So, I may not crack the 50 year old Glen Grant tonight, perhaps save that for another day or two, but I did take it out of the drinks cabinet this morning and placed it on the kitchen counter alongside a nice crystal whisky glass. It's getting closer, I can almost taste it!
I have now removed the bottle from the packaging. I believe that tonight after I get home from work, is THE night!

I have now removed the bottle from the packaging. I believe that tonight after I get home from work, is THE night! :greengrin

I am glad I held off till today now. This bottle will officially be opened when I get home from work today! It could be the sweetest thing I've ever tasted. :greengrin

I'm a tad worried, does this mean they wont get their share documents now?:confused:

telfordhibby
17-06-2013, 04:30 PM
Anyone been on brokeback yet.......

17-06-2013, 04:30 PM
It's only fair of us to try and be helpful for our pink chums in their time of need.

So bearing that in mind, here's a map that some of the visitors to our message board today might find useful for next season:

Sweet Left Peg
17-06-2013, 04:31 PM
Hoisted by their own petard. Marvellous.

Originally Posted by Shaun Lawson on KB, 16-5-09
FAO our dear friends at hibs.net

Well, well, well. Hearts are going on a European tour; Hibs are staying at home as usual. Late last year, you insisted our demise was about to happen, administration and all the rest of it. Unbelievably, you're still writing thread after thread about it - but guess what? No-one's listening any more.

Tell us: what's it like to be more obsessed with your neighbours than to love your own club? Special mention here to those online graduates of the Adam Smith Institute, Heraghty's, Caversham Green and the one and only Sergey. Do any of you ever write anything about Hibs at all? It sure as heck doesn't seem that way. Oh, and inserting that naff green 'goodbye' smiley at the end of your latest bout of delusion doesn't mean your wildest fantasies (well, apart from losing your virginity at last) are about to come true!

Still, never mind. Tick tock, eh boys? Ever wondered why no-one in the national media has ever speculated in the way you constantly do? Here's a hint: it's because your dreams do not equal reality. This club will be here for as long and longer than you will; and as long as it does, you'll always be in our shadow. 108 years - and counting.

I have no idea who that is but mwahahaha :greengrin

I think that deserves its own special thread!

:thumbsup::thumbsup:

I'm a tad worried, does this mean they wont get their share documents now?:confused:

I think Barry said they were being sent out next week or was that in Jan, Feb, march, April or may?

17-06-2013, 04:33 PM
Wonder if Rod has any planned, entirely routine, meetings with Hibs' auditors coming up...

17-06-2013, 04:34 PM
Wonder if Rod has any planned, entirely routine, meetings with Hibs' auditors coming up...

Aye, KPMG are Hibs auditors as well

sidneyhibbie
Yo ho ho and a bottle of rum

Its now official. Cheating since 1874

17-06-2013, 04:35 PM
http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/articles/20130617/notice-of-intention-to-appoint-administrator-_2241384_3212419

Daffy Duck.

Where is Daffy Duck when you need him!!!

IndieHibby
Sad times. Administration indicates probably the lowest point in the clubs history. A year after the highest point too.

Quoted from Brokeback.

I bet they don't see the connection between the two....

If I had known then, what I know now, I wouldn't have felt nearly as bad!

:lolyam:

Apparently he only ever wanted to play for one club.

#PlanBFail

17-06-2013, 04:36 PM
The Beeb suggest Hearts will only get the 15 point penalty if they are still in administration when the season starts. That can't be right?

Not that they'll be going anywhere quickly.

Hopefully this is just the beginning of the good news. Swiftly followed by Hearts liquidated. No more Jambos, would make the world a better place. At long, long last justice is beginning to be served on these lowlife, cheating *******s. I first attended a match against them in the 1979 SC at ER and from then (Mercer) it has been a case of artificially high wages to players they couldn't afford. 30 odd years of financial mismanagement and downright cheating and maybe even money laundering.

The Jambo fans have been content to accept this and no amount of reasoning with them would make them listen, every one of us has been subjected to the "big team" bull**** and the 1902, 1-5 etc. I do not feel sorry for a single one of them cos they thought they were Real Madrid. Well you know what Jambos, GIRFUY each and every one of you.

I only hope this is the beginning of the end for your pathetic excuse for a football club and a pathetic excuse for a fan base. 400,00 of you, well you wouldn't have guessed it. Kilmarnock had more of a protest and that was only over a sacking of their manager

First factual article on their site in a while...

http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/articles/20130617/notice-of-intention-to-appoint-administrator-_2241384_3212419

Though the advert to buy season tickets right under it is particularly hilarious :greengrin

17-06-2013, 04:37 PM
The one downside is that we as taxpayers will probably now be shafted. If Yams really were paying tax bill over 24/36 months as stated in their a/c's then they've probably paid next to nothing given that the £50k they owe for PAYE is probably about what they've paid to HMRC to date on £1.6mm bill. I did forecast months ago they would not pay more than one instalment, though at that time I understood there were to be 3 payments of £0.5mm approx. No real criticism of HMRC, not sure what options they had but at least we'll now see just who they owe the money to!
Anyway, on balance, ya beauty!!

As per the BBC article, do they really avoid a points deduction if they get out of admin by whatever the SPL deems the start of the season?

So is liquidation likely to follow hot on the heels of today?

They don't have any funds to pay for admin.

For any Jambos looking in: Welcome to business in the reall world, where stuff has to be for, and not just added on to the end of the column written in red ink.

The Beeb suggest Hearts will only get the 15 point penalty if they are still in administration when the season starts. That can't be right?

Not that they'll be going anywhere quickly.

My understanding was that if its not next season it's still last season so points deduction either way.

What's this about no penalty if they come back out of admin by the start of the season? Not that it will happen but surely that can't be right?

17-06-2013, 04:39 PM
17/06/2013

What a lovely date for them to go into admin ;) 7062 both in it :D

17-06-2013, 04:40 PM
YES! Ya ****ing beauty!

PapillonVert
17-06-2013, 04:40 PM

GIRFUY Lawson.

Go on, admit it, you've been saving that one up just waiting for this moment. :greengrin

17-06-2013, 04:41 PM
As per the BBC article, do they really avoid a points deduction if they get out of admin by whatever the SPL deems the start of the season?Cant see them getting out of admin so soon.It's very very messy and complex.gonna take a long time i reckon and they could lose everything.

Hank Schrader
17-06-2013, 04:42 PM
What's this about no penalty if they come back out of admin by the start of the season? Not that it will happen but surely that can't be right?

I spotted that too. Surely clubs can't enter and exit administration during the close close season and not be penalised?

17-06-2013, 04:44 PM
STV - New SPFL rules state Hearts will start 2013/14 on -15 points as result of suffering insolvency event in close season

17-06-2013, 04:45 PM
Here are the rules section A6.8

http://www.scotprem.com/content/mediaassets/doc/RULES%20EFFECTIVE%203%20DECEMBER%202012.pdf

Where the Insolvency Event occurs during the Close Season the requisite points deduction shall apply in respect of the immediately following Season, such that the Club starts that immediately following Season on minus the requisite number of points.

"Administration is **** but it will sort the debt then we can start again. 5-1 was 100% worth a couple of months in admin. Look at the hobos creaming themsleves, they will be the only sufferers of this as they NEED us. hahaha unlucky hobos 5-1 1902"

Poorless haha. Absolutely poorless. This a a quote from a jambo I know. Genuinly speechless at how moronic this is haha. They seriously have no clue :faf::faf::faf:

:fenlon:ostrich::jamboclow:brokenyam::lolyam:

Love it.

Craigieboy, Lawson, Jezza, I.J Foxy Knoxy, Shaun William Ryder, Igor. Your boys are going to take a helluva beating... A HELL OF A BEATING.

PapillonVert
Anyone been on brokeback yet.......

A hoot, as ever.

Although got to agree with Joe Slovo

"Hobo Economists 1 JKB Uber fans/ITKers/"we don't have any debt we owe it to ourselves"/Sheep 0"

You got that one right, Joey boy.

17-06-2013, 04:46 PM

i checked the rules on scotprem web site http://www.scotprem.com/content/mediaassets/doc/RULES%20EFFECTIVE%203%20DECEMBER%202012.pdf they will be deducted points. They are also saying the same over on brokeback

:smug:

green.and.white
Points deduction or not, they're still dieing and might not make it till the start of next season anyway :flag:

I would like go against the grain here and be the first to offer an olive branch to our city neighbours and wish them all the best in their recovery and climb back to former greatness...

....but unfortunately I couldn't keep a straight face so I'll give it a miss :greengrin

17/06/2013

Like this, you mean? :thumbsup:

17-06-2013

Haha! Tick tock! Only a matter of time before the alarm goes off!

As per the BBC article, do they really avoid a points deduction if they get out of admin by whatever the SPL deems the start of the season?

No they don't.

Where a Club which was a member of the League in the immediately preceding Season takes, suffers or is subject to an Insolvency Event that Club shall be deducted the greater of 10 points and one third, rounded up to the nearest whole number, of the total number of points, excluding any points deducted for any reason, gained by that Club in the League in the immediately preceding Season

:nanawave:

BoB the Hibby
17-06-2013, 04:47 PM
They will get the 15 points deduction, but it wont matter as they will not exist by the start of next season :na na:

Gus Fring
The points deduction will most definitely apply. That is not in ANY doubt. ( I believe if I put FACT that makes it official?)

I'm expecting a 'staggering response' followed by a 'disappointing take up rate when it came to cash conversion.' Then a mealy-mouthed assertion 'it shows how much this club means, not just to its fans, but to all football supporters in Scotland, but we have to accept that money is tight, and it's not always possible for this goodwill to be translated into hard cash.'

How about:

"Whilst the idea of fan ownership is an attractive one, it seems our lack of leadership, grammatically troubling name, and hideous fleur-de-lys motif has put people off."

or

"It transpires that some of the pledges were not genuine, but made by those junky peg sellers from the docks. In fact, most of the higher value pledges are a wind up. We're nowhere near our target. Hobo ********! 5-1! 1902! Ya ********!"

I spotted that too. Surely clubs can't enter and exit administration during the close close season and not be penalised?

Even if that had been the case, there's no way their mess will be sorted out so quickly - there's the UBIG/UKIO debt to sort out as well as local creditors.

blindsummit
17-06-2013, 04:48 PM

Love it.

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Like this, you mean? :thumbsup:

17-06-2013

Haha yep. On my phone so can't colour it :D

17/06/2013

hahaha brilliant :thumbsup::fenlon

GIRFUY ya cheating, corrupt, horrible, bigotted, scabby, grotty, pathetic laughable excuse for a football club :fenlon

70hibby
Popped over to JKB and some are hailing it as good news ! :confused:

blindsummit
17-06-2013, 04:49 PM
The points deduction will most definitely apply. That is not in ANY doubt. ( I believe if I put FACT that makes it official?)

You forgot ENDOF!:greengrin

big gogs
17-06-2013, 04:50 PM
being teetotal,ive got a litre bottle of lucozade in the fridge ready to drink a toast to agent vlad.you kept us hanging on ,but you never let us down

17-06-2013, 04:50 PM

Some of them are bricking it!

17-06-2013, 04:51 PM

They've always believed you just cancel the debt and start again. Mind you, plenty of clubs have managed just about that so I will wait and see how this all pans out before getting too excited about never seeing them again.

blindsummit
"Administration is **** but it will sort the debt then we can start again. 5-1 was 100% worth a couple of months in admin. Look at the hobos creaming themsleves, they will be the only sufferers of this as they NEED us. hahaha unlucky hobos 5-1 1902"

Poorless haha. Absolutely poorless. This a a quote from a jambo I know. Genuinly speechless at how moronic this is haha. They seriously have no clue :faf::faf::faf:

:fenlon:ostrich::jamboclow:brokenyam::lolyam:

How clueless are these simpletons still. Really. There is no way they are walking away unscathed. I strongly suspect that quite the opposite is true, they will shortly cease to exist altogether.

Hank Schrader
Even if that had been the case, there's no way their mess will be sorted out so quickly - there's the UBIG/UKIO debt to sort out as well as local creditors.

True. I would be shocked if this is a swift and straight forward insolvency event.

Interesting (and incredibly amusing) few weeks and months ahead. :aok:

17-06-2013, 04:52 PM
Im going to end up getting the sack or seriously battered at work tomorrow, can't wait haha

Right, so what are the next steps in administration? :confused:

blindsummit
They've always believed you just cancel the debt and start again. Mind you, plenty of clubs have managed just about that so I will wait and see how this all pans out before getting too excited about never seeing them again.

Those clubs didn't have UKIO, UBIG and all the criminality that has gone on.

17-06-2013, 04:54 PM
So how does the administrator get the cash in this situation to keep things ticking over?

I presume as they can't pay wages just now that all players bar a few youths will be sacked?

Ross4356
17-06-2013, 04:55 PM
Been waiting for this day for years and its only gonna get worse for them :)

17-06-2013, 04:56 PM
Anyone in the know have an idea of how much an administrator charges for their services? Cant be cheap id imagine and thats another cost any potential buyer has to factor in.

17-06-2013, 04:56 PM

GIRFUY Lawson.

What's that noise?

tick tock
tick tock
tick tock

Ding-a-ling-a-ling-a-ling!

17-06-2013, 04:57 PM
I was going to start eating healthy from today, i am off for fish and chips with bits.

Heraghty's

GIRFUY Lawson.

And may I add . . . . :bye:

Tonight, Shaun, I will be having a drink with a big smug grin on my coupon.
Enjoy the Lowland League. :fenlon

Trying not to get too excited just yet, struggling though!

17-06-2013, 04:58 PM
It could start with everyone employed getting sacked.

17-06-2013, 04:58 PM

thing is Andy, they dont have any money. The admins need money to keep things ticking along until a CVA and a buyer can be found. Doesnt matter how much they slash the wage bill and cut costs, they have no money to pay anything.

bounty
17-06-2013, 04:59 PM

http://bit.ly/11KC1TN

17-06-2013, 04:59 PM
So how does the administrator get the cash in this situation to keep things ticking over?

I presume as they can't pay wages just now that all players bar a few youths will be sacked?

They've no income for a couple of months. Something will have to be done to drastically reduce outgoings.

17-06-2013, 05:00 PM
Doubt they'll sell many tickets for next seasons games now!

17-06-2013, 05:01 PM
Can the admins come in, have look at the creditors and the state of their accounts and immediately liquidate? I cant see how they can do anything if there is no money to pay anything just now. The admins will have their fees, staff will have their salaries, utility bills, rents and taxes will still continue to mount up?

DarrenSQH
17-06-2013, 05:02 PM
Edinburgh South MP Ian Murray, who is chairman of the Foundation of Hearts Supporters' Group, said he was "shocked" by the developments.

17-06-2013, 05:02 PM
Only 129 pages behind the Rangers thread. Will this thread be in the lead before the night is through ?

17-06-2013, 05:03 PM
They've no income for a couple of months. Something will have to be done to drastically reduce outgoings.

Is an administrator allowed to continue making losses?

Hopefully all those nice yams don't lose their season ticket cash as well as their recent share donations. :greengrin

17-06-2013, 05:03 PM
If three thousand jambos sold their caravans,trailers and tents,they might all have to sleep on the streets but it could pay the players wages till the season starts? only trying to be helpful.

17-06-2013, 05:05 PM

Hopefully all those nice yams don't lose their season ticket cash as well as their recent share donations. :greengrin

Administration Law

As a legal concept, administration is a procedure under the insolvency laws of a number of common law jurisdictions. It functions as a rescue mechanism for insolvent entities and allows them to carry on running their business. The process – an alternative to liquidation – is often known as going into administration. A company in administration is operated by the administrator (as interim chief executive) on behalf of the creditors as a going concern while options are sought short of liquidation. These options include recapitalising the business, selling the business to new owners, or demerging it into elements that can be sold and closing the remainder

Been down with very bad hayfever today. But this piece of news has basically made me feel a lot better. Think I will scrap the Lempsip for a bottle of champagne!!

McPhisto2
So does this mean it will be easier/cheaper for FoH to buy them?

17-06-2013, 05:07 PM

Love it.

HMFC - the club that just keeps on giving :faf:

17-06-2013, 05:08 PM
But but 5-1, 1902, big team an that eh?

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

GIRFUY

Can we start one too for a laugh?
Who would put money in?

Maybe we'd get more than them without trying very hard. Andy Murray could chuck in 25M if he had to.

Right that's 25M in the kitty.who else would put how much in?

No idea but take it from me that they won't be getting painted.

8 years eh and it's finally happened.

Good days ahead. :aok:

17-06-2013, 05:09 PM

That would just be cruel.

17-06-2013, 05:09 PM
Edinburgh South MP Ian Murray, who is chairman of the Foundation of Hearts Supporters' Group, said he was "shocked" by the developments.

How can he possibly be shocked, it's been likely for a long time now......I wonder how some people manage to get into Parliament......:greengrin

17-06-2013, 05:10 PM
Honestly you wait so long for something to come, and when it finally does you don't know what to say...

'Lord' Foulkes, David Southern, Rudi Skackel, Cap'n Zal, everyone that ever said 'BELIEVE,' everyone that ever uttered 'we owe it ourselves,' and oh so many others...

GET IT RIGHT ROUND YE'S!

17-06-2013, 05:13 PM
How can he possibly be shocked, it's been likely for a long time now......I wonder how some people manage to get into Parliament......:greengrin

If this clown can truly be 'shocked' about Hearts going into administration, he's clearly ******ed and not fit to represent himself in a dominoes tournament, never mind the people of South Edinburgh in Parliament.

TAHibby
Don't worry guys, Stewart says #allisbarry. Many potential buyers that would want a club of their size apparently.

But but 5-1, 1902, big team an that eh?

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

GIRFUY

Shockingly that Iain mcleod is still pumping that line out on twitter.

Newhaven
17-06-2013, 05:14 PM
No idea but take it from me that they won't be getting painted.

8 years eh and it's finally happened.

Good days ahead. :aok:

First thing the creditors will do is check the shiny new compliant steps inside the PBS.

17-06-2013, 05:16 PM
STV Sports news, and its a burst baw. :top marks:top marks

Glorious
Sorry - don't know how to resize :(

http://sd.keepcalm-o-matic.co.uk/i/keep-calm-allisbarry-and-enter-administration-1.png

BarneyK

He's not shocked, he's a politician. Watching him on that STV show the other night it was fairly obvious that administration was his preferred option. He said all the right things of course, but he was preparing himself for it.

Ants
My heart was broken.

Tick, tock, tick, tock, tick, tock, tick, tock, tick, tock, tick......
BEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP.

Just been on STV that Hearts haven't even informed the players yet :rolleyes: Big team my erse.

17-06-2013, 05:18 PM
Just been on STV that Hearts haven't even informed the players yet :rolleyes: Big team my erse.

Dinnae have any players FS!

5-1 1902 wee team.

GIRFUY!!!!
:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::f lag::flag:

Shockingly that Iain mcleod is still pumping that line out on twitter.
They have nothing else though. It's like a battered wife who keeps on saying "but he loves me really". The next one I hear saying they are a big team will be reminded of their rightful position, begging for money like the down and outs they really are. How many times can one team be in court? Late payments, sex offenders, non payment of taxes, administration.....they are a legal firms dream. If they could afford to pay them that is

I know there are a few numpty's in that squad, bit i'm quietly confident they will all know by now. :greengrin

Sanger
http://www.companieshouse.gov.uk/about/gbhtml/gpo8s.shtml

Saving the company as going concern is not an option. It is then about looking after the secured creditors which is Ukio Bankas and UBIG and reaching a compromise agreement for other creditors - mainly HMRC. The best route out for them is a bid for the club and stadium and HMRC debt that will satisfy all parties. That would be in the region of £10 million. The bidder if they want to keep HMFC going probably need another £4 million to run the club next season. Straight liquidation won't help HMRC as the sale of all the assets would not meet the secured creditors needs. Then the administrator would go for a break up value with the stadium being sold to a developer and the rest to say FOH. This would be liquidation and the most likely outcome because nobody has the money to pay the £14 million. They would have to be fans with money. There is no business reason to buy HMFC. The new HMFC would have to seek a ground and re-apply to enter SFL 3. The latter is the most likely outcome.

Leishy1995
17-06-2013, 05:19 PM
Just got of the phone to my dad who's still in the hospital.

His exact words "don't tell me anymore, I'm laughing to much. I think I will have another heart attack. When's the party!?"

Edit* 6(51) pages

17-06-2013, 05:19 PM
Disappear for a few hours and this happens

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

:partyhibb:partyhibb

:bye:

17-06-2013, 05:20 PM
Dinnae have any players FS!

'Former' employees then :greengrin. Nah, seriously that is totally out-of-order. I would imagine that the office staff etc won't have been told either then. It's not their fault that the club has been run by a team of crooks. Classless :jamboclow.

JHFC
17-06-2013, 05:20 PM
seen this on twitter, '1-5? more like -15' haha :greengrin

17-06-2013, 05:21 PM
I know there are a few numpty's in that squad, bit i'm quietly confident they will all know by now. :greengrin

The reporter said many are still on holiday so will not know :wink: Probably can't afford the phonecalls :agree: :greengrin

17-06-2013, 05:21 PM
couldnae get enough smilies in the last post

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

http://i43.tinypic.com/2lxffap.gif

Brebners Bookie
17-06-2013, 05:22 PM
Lovely poetic justice in the 1-5 point deduction methinks.

Just got of the phone to my dad who's still in the hospital.

His exact words "don't tell me anymore, I'm laughing to much. I think I will have another heart attack. When's the party!?"

Edit* 6(51) pages

Brilliant mate.

Hope your old boy is doing well.

Does anyone have the video of the Yam trumpet shaking hands with Romanov when he first arrived.

I need it.

For reasons.

17-06-2013, 05:23 PM
Just as well they killed us in March 2012, so they won't have to read gloating posts about how sweet this feels.

robinp
Cant see them getting out of admin so soon.It's very very messy and complex.gonna take a long time i reckon and they could lose everything.

#verycomplex

The reporter said many are still on holiday so will not know :wink: Probably can't afford the phonecalls :agree: :greengrin

I'm volunteering if they need anyone to make that call. :greengrin

17-06-2013, 05:24 PM
oh but but but 5-1, 1902, big team wee team!!!!

:greengrin:fenlon:fenlon:fenlon:fenlon:fenlon:fenl on:fenlon

17-06-2013, 05:25 PM
When you gooo,

Will you send baaaaack,

A letter frooom OBLIVION!

Tyne- caaaaastle- nooooo- moooore!

greengnome
FOH..... The only credible show in town!!!!!!

Just watched the "MP Wannabe Jambo Chairman" slevering on the telly.... The Yams would be foolish to let a person of his knowledge and charisma slip through their hands... Definitely Hearts Class....

Put yer hands in yer poakets....Stump up.... And I will lead thee to greatness again.....!!!!!

GGTTH........... Since 1875 and still going strong......!!!!!!:flag::flag::flag: The only show in town.......:thumbsup:

Admin is the least of their worries. Doomed, self-harming muppets.

17-06-2013, 05:26 PM
Thon MP felly on STV just now was sounding a bit less bullish about buying the yams, it would seem that all the mystery buyers are just that-a mystery !.This might take months to unravel with a bit of luck and long may it continue. Anyone know what the score is for all the deluded who have bought a ST, i take it they are friared tucked ?.

Agent Romanov take a bow Sir! :not worth:not worth:not worth

Gus Fring
I laughed at 3 things on this page!

http://i41.tinypic.com/2pqn6te.jpg

I love you man. :not worth:not worth

17-06-2013, 05:27 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=djIZyGPZ4rM

:singing: Vladimir Romanov, Vladimir Romanov

17-06-2013, 05:27 PM
And now then end is near
And so you face the final curtain.
We're Hibs
You call us queer
But we stand tall
You're down and hurtin'.
To Vlad
All Hibees thank
You sucked them dry, all is now barry.
But more, much more you jest,
You bought Christian Nade.

17-06-2013, 05:28 PM

G-Reg

HahaHaha quality

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=djIZyGPZ4rM

:singing: Vladimir Romanov, Vladimir Romanov

:not worth :faf:

17-06-2013, 05:29 PM
seen this on twitter, '1-5? more like -15' haha :greengrin

:top marks :greengrin

17-06-2013, 05:29 PM

I'm actually going to hurt myself laughing very soon.

This is another topper.

Leishy1995
17-06-2013, 05:31 PM
Brilliant mate.

Hope your old boy is doing well.

His heart was broken, sorrow sorrow! But his heart was fixed. And he will outlive hearts FC. In his own words

Hahaha yess! Just got text from my dad that its bound to happen in next day or so, happy days!

Gerard
Agent Romanov take a bow Sir! :not worth:not worth:not worth

Return to Home base agent Romanov mission complete:devil:

Brebners Bookie

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YbMcNBtaDhQ

I love you man. :not worth:not worth

:top marks :applause:

17-06-2013, 05:33 PM
Think its time to pledge a few more pounds. Link please.

17-06-2013, 05:34 PM
This administration has been carefully choreographed by Hearts.

They cheated to avoid relegation last season and now they are doing it before the SPFL rulebook comes into use. Hence they get the 15 points deduction under the SPL rulebook but as B McGlauchlin suggests it wouldn't surprise me if under old SPL rulebook they may start the new season without a points penalty in the unlikely event they negotiate a CVA or find a buyer.

Cheating till the end.

17-06-2013, 05:35 PM
Yes, if they're a newco then they're a new club and its therefore previous successes are not part of their history. Their history begins from when the newco was formed. Although like the rangers they'll probably claim otherwise.

Good reason to want them to survive since a newco would mean that all of the previous defeats would be history as well. 0-7, 6-2 would not apply to the newco. Don't know if I would like not being able to wave that in the faces of the newco hahahahearts fans :confused:

17-06-2013, 05:36 PM
Think its time to pledge a few more pounds. Link please.

fill yer boots, create history here (http://www.foundationofhearts.org/create-history/) :faf: :faf:

Technofob
17-06-2013, 05:36 PM
Just opened a bottle of the fizzy stuff - the wife thinks it's for her birthday:greengrin:greengrin

ggth
17-06-2013, 05:38 PM

They cheated to avoid relegation last season and now they are doing it before the SPFL rulebook comes into use. Hence they get the 15 points deduction under the SPL rulebook but as B McGlauchlin suggests it wouldn't surprise me if under old SPL rulebook they may start the new season without a points penalty in the unlikely event they negotiate a CVA or find a buyer.

Cheating till the end.

No sale as the parent companies assets are frozen............

17-06-2013, 05:38 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kNLzMdm_guU

1 minute 37 seconds, she starts singing. :wink:

itslegaltender
17-06-2013, 05:39 PM
And now then end is near
And so you face the final curtain.
We're Hibs
You call us queer
But we stand tall
You're down and hurtin'.
To Vlad
All Hibees thank
You sucked them dry, all is now barry.
But more, much more you jest,
You bought Christian Nade.

:not worth:not worth:not worth:not worth:not worth:not worth

17-06-2013, 05:40 PM

Cheating till the end.

McLauchlin is blabbering *****. The SPL and draft SPFL rules both state that an insolvency event occurring in the close season results in a points penalty in the following season.

17-06-2013, 05:40 PM
No sale as the parent companies assets are frozen............

Technically speaking are the players not assets of the club, therefore the parent company? Are any of them allowed to be sold?

Realise selling players would make about £40, just wondered if it could potentially be another stumbling block to them raising funds?

17-06-2013, 05:41 PM
A friend on my Facebook just pointed this out....

7-0 6-2 :greengrin