View Full Version : Yams Share Transfers Agreed/Cooling off period

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 [147] 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190

17-01-2014, 04:13 PM
Things are turning nasty in Lithuania and Russia as Vlad instructs the severe beating of a creditor to Ukio Bankas..

See: http://ru.delfi.lt/news/live/v-moskve-izbit-vazhnyj-chelovek-v-istorii-ukio-bankas.d?id=63764908

Via Google Translate reads:

I love the fact that Vlad is connected to a company called Russian Caravan. He really was a hobo peg seller after all!

Might have to have a word with him, though... sending heavies to beat up a business rival is not really Hibs class.

17-01-2014, 04:14 PM
I've been think, yes it's dangerous, but Southern, for me anyway is as bad as Romanov as he has known exactly what's been happening.

Also why did he not take a pay cut from the word dot. That for me shows you exactly the type if guy he is.

**** bag lowlife. Whilst the non playing staff (bar him) don't get paid he sits back and watches his wages pop into his account.

17-01-2014, 04:19 PM
The clause is only valid if Stevenson wants to go. He doesn't. BDO want rid of him though because he's a big earner and there's a fee been offered. The ball is in his court and he's being stubborn so he's been threatened with being dropped.

Oh the irony.......History repeating itself in reverse :greengrin

17-01-2014, 04:51 PM
I've been think, yes it's dangerous, but Southern, for me anyway is as bad as Romanov as he has known exactly what's been happening.

Also why did he not take a pay cut from the word dot. That for me shows you exactly the type if guy he is.

**** bag lowlife. Whilst the non playing staff (bar him) don't get paid he sits back and watches his wages pop into his account.

Now, now lets be fair to " self-sufficient " Southern. He was a creditor too. Due £ 3750 on the creditors list. :greengrin

17-01-2014, 04:53 PM
Now, now lets be fair to " self-sufficient " Southern. He was a creditor too. Due £ 3750 on the creditors list. :greengrin

Ha ha. Like that

17-01-2014, 05:34 PM

They probably bumped him for his expenses that week.

17-01-2014, 06:02 PM
Scottish Sun Sport (@scotsunsport) tweeted at 0:59 PM on Fri, Jan 17, 2014: Hearts strikers Ryan Stevenson and Callum Paterson are doubtful for the clash with St Johnstone after being hit by illness. (https://twitter.com/scotsunsport/status/424164166165729280)

Ramping up the pressure for the SPFL board to agree any one to one deal. Play a game with no strikers.awrite awrite, we know Spike:wink:

17-01-2014, 06:07 PM
Oh the irony.......History repeating itself in reverse :greengrin

(-: uv ajed

17-01-2014, 06:22 PM

I've had a couple and it took a sec for that to drop

17-01-2014, 06:56 PM
He has now padded this pish out into an article on the EEN site. Apparently, the Biddies (or mibbe Fannies) reckon UBIG's liquidiser could just hand over the shares if they wanted to and ignore all that frankly unnecessary courty schmourty nonsense. Creditors? Pah! Then the takeover would happen "instantly". So that's all right then. :rolleyes:

And it's not happened up till now because ? Do they think they are just dangling us along and before transfer deadline they will come out of administration and with there new 3 million pound loan bring in all these experienced ex players and some how avoid relegation . delusions of Granduer .With no home games soon they need to keep a pr campaign going as they will be panicking that by next home game there will be mutiny in the ranks as they will be out the cup out the league more or less be more in debt , still be in Administration and have paid off other employees.They Wil be worried the fans that go disguised as seats start throwing themselves onto the pitch in protest .

17-01-2014, 07:11 PM

In any administration the working fans who care about their club get fleeced. They continue to buy into any plan to save the club no matter how half baked the idea is. In normal circumstances you may have a smidgen or modicum of sympathy ,.but with the way they have continued to flaunt the 5 1 defeat at us ( only a few days ago they were trying to flog more books in colour pictures for £20 a pop . nae story ,but then they would have to miss out how all the cheating led to that great moment ,which we can now smugly trace back to their demise ) they were also so smug about it all being worth it and they would soon be back in their rightful place dominating us again .Therefor they deserve to be fleeced ,horsed shat on from a great height .

17-01-2014, 07:13 PM
In any administration the working fans who care about their club get fleeced. They continue to buy into any plan to save the club no matter how half baked the idea is. In normal circumstances you may have a smidgen or modicum of sympathy ,.but with the way they have continued to flaunt the 5 1 defeat at us ( only a few days ago they were trying to flog more books in colour pictures for £20 a pop . nae story ,but then they would have to miss out how all the cheating led to that great moment ,which we can now smugly trace back to their demise ) they were also so smug about it all being worth it and they would soon be back in their rightful place dominating us again .Therefor they deserve to be fleeced ,horsed shat on from a great height .

Don't disagree but Southern has sat and taken his wage and hidden from them day in day out.

I want them liquidated but tbh didn't realise what hoot this has been.

17-01-2014, 07:15 PM
awrite awrite, we know Spike:wink:
I like it when spike breaks news :agree::agree:

Even if it is already second hand .:aok::aok:

17-01-2014, 07:20 PM
Don't disagree but Southern has sat and taken his wage and hidden from them day in day out.

I want them liquidated but tbh didn't realise what hoot this has been.

Lived in Cupar fife for over 25 years .why does it not surprise me that you want them poured Doon the sewer never to be seen again It's no gonna happen .They will survive in some Deformed hybrid mutation .

17-01-2014, 07:24 PM
I've never wanted them liquidated but think there's a very real danger of that happening.

The fun to be had if FUD (Flumps Under Debtmountain) took over would be massive.

I Wanna Be Around to see them picking up the pieces of their broken Hearts.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7MXZCecet-s

17-01-2014, 07:24 PM
Lived in Cupar fife for over 25 years .why does it not surprise me that you want them poured Doon the sewer never to be seen again It's no gonna happen .They will survive in some Deformed hybrid mutation .

I would hope it doesn't as my bitterness towards them goes back a long long way.

I will crack open a very nice bottle..... Nope I will ensure that I attend the 'they're deid party' with a few others on here to ensure I toast their demise.

17-01-2014, 07:52 PM
I disagree with the conceptual thinking behind "I want them to survive as the low rent mob they really are, without financial doping/I want them liquidated..." What I wanted was for them not to cheat other clubs out of higher league positions and prize money, European slots and cup winning opportunities. (I exempt us from the later, as we are perfectly capable of self-sabotage here, without their help), but it has happened, so everybody has to face the consequences of their actions. Not to have any, or to have minimal ones, and the idea of sporting competition, shoddy enough a concept in Scotland, becomes untenable.

They used to say "we only owe it to ourselves", the truth of the matter is they've only done it to themselves, and what we 'want', as regards to their cheating, just like what they want, is now neither here nor there.

I've said right at the start of this fiasco that the only way I can see this panning out for them was administration, followed by liquidation. Whether or not they stagger on to the end of the season is irrelevant; I don't believe that they will obtain the shares to close the CVA before their money runs out.

Now I'll go further, I think if they stagger on to the end of the season, it will be to to their detriment, as the subsequent post-liquidation reorganisation of the club will taken some time and stop them from competing in any tournaments in the 2014-15 season. I think we'll have a year without Hearts before the club find their way, probably groundless, into the Lowland League in the 2015-16 season. It will be well into the 2020's before they are in the top flight of Scottish football again.

Now we can debate as to whether that punishment is justified, too harsh, or they've gotten away with it. The point is that they have entirely brought it on themselves.

When the Pieman left them in a mess, that was the time to face the music and reconstitute the club. They carried on even more stupidly, and crucially (and the thing which will really hammer the club in my view) they got mixed up with an overseas conglomerate run by very shady people. The 'delay to complete the CVA' is far from the technical matter it's being touted as. It's tied into a complex major international criminal investigation, and one which the Scottish authorities have absolutely no jurisdiction over. And they tied themselves to this process when they took Vladimir Romanov's fool's gold.

Footballing wise, yes, it would be nice after 30 years of financial doping, to play Hearts on a level playing field, or even continually horse a weaker club. But that opportunity has probably been removed for a generation of both Hibs and Hearts fans, by the rather silly and pathetic choices that club has made.

Chibs
17-01-2014, 07:54 PM
Oh that is so clever.
well done.

nribs
17-01-2014, 08:04 PM
I disagree with the conceptual thinking behind "I want them to survive as the low rent mob they really are, without financial doping/I want them liquidated..." What I wanted was for them not to cheat other clubs out of higher league positions and prize money, European slots and cup winning opportunities. (I exempt us from the later, as we are perfectly capable of self-sabotage here, without their help), but it has happened, so everybody has to face the consequences of their actions. Not to have any, or to have minimal ones, and the idea of sporting competition, shoddy enough a concept in Scotland, becomes untenable.

They used to say "we only owe it to ourselves", the truth of the matter is they've only done it to themselves, and what we 'want', as regards to their cheating, just like what they want, is now neither here nor there.

I've said right at the start of this fiasco that the only way I can see this panning out for them was administration, followed by liquidation. Whether or not they stagger on to the end of the season is irrelevant; I don't believe that they will obtain the shares to close the CVA before their money runs out.

Now I'll go further, I think if they stagger on to the end of the season, it will be to to their detriment, as the subsequent post-liquidation reorganisation of the club will taken some time and stop them from competing in any tournaments in the 2014-15 season. I think we'll have a year without Hearts before the club find their way, probably groundless, into the Lowland League in the 2015-16 season. It will be well into the 2020's before they are in the top flight of Scottish football again.

Now we can debate as to whether that punishment is justified, too harsh, or they've gotten away with it. The point is that they have entirely brought it on themselves.

When the Pieman left them in a mess, that was the time to face the music and reconstitute the club. They carried on even more stupidly, and crucially (and the thing which will really hammer the club in my view) they got mixed up with an overseas conglomerate run by very shady people. The 'delay to complete the CVA' is far from the technical matter it's being touted as. It's tied into a complex major international criminal investigation, and one which the Scottish authorities have absolutely no jurisdiction over. And they tied themselves to this process when they took Vladimir Romanov's fool's gold.

Footballing wise, yes, it would be nice after 30 years of financial doping, to play Hearts on a level playing field, or even continually horse a weaker club. But that opportunity has probably been removed for a generation of both Hibs and Hearts fans, by the rather silly and pathetic choices that club has made.
Where's daffy :)

17-01-2014, 08:06 PM

Bang on the money, Robert.

Those pesky shares are a real bugbear that simply can't be circumnavigated to suit their needs. In fact, I'll go as far to say that they may never see the light of day again.

17-01-2014, 08:49 PM
I know, but if they had received an offer of, say £5m for the property through that means, then they would have been duty bound to accept that.

Clearly they didn't. :agree:

How many builders read the FT :greengrin

17-01-2014, 08:51 PM
How many builders read the FT :greengrin

.....which may have been the thinking ;-)

17-01-2014, 09:26 PM

All agreed DBS.

I just want to beat the *******s 5-0 at the dung heap to send them down.

It could be the last ever meeting, although I would be happy with a bottom six finish just to round it all off with a double figure scoreline.

:brokenyam:

17-01-2014, 09:30 PM
All agreed DBS.

I just want to beat the *******s 5-0 at the dung heap to send them down.

It could be the last ever meeting, although I would be happy with a bottom six finish just to round it all off with a double figure scoreline.

:brokenyam:

Would rather it was 5-1 myself.

17-01-2014, 09:31 PM
Would rather it was 5-1 myself.

Good point.

17-01-2014, 09:46 PM
Good point.

Would accept 5 0 though, not too greedy :greengrin

17-01-2014, 09:58 PM
I can picture Hibs being up 5-0 with 80 minutes played and the Hibs fans screaming 'Let them score !'.

tonyhib7
17-01-2014, 11:02 PM
Sorry but 0-7 again is the only to shut them and I live in hope :flag:

18-01-2014, 12:17 AM

Excellent points - especially the 'Pieman' reference. They had a chance then but in typical Hearts-fashion- it wasn't enough, they wanted more and to hell with the consequences !!!

Sorry but 0-8 would be the ultimate - they deserve no less !

AT8
18-01-2014, 01:28 AM
Ok, the score is 5-0 in the 89th minute, wouldn't it be worth one of our boys scoring a peach of an OG and then running to the hearts end giving it the 5-1 hand gesture.

18-01-2014, 07:15 AM
Ok, the score is 5-0 in the 89th minute, wouldn't it be worth one of our boys scoring a peach of an OG and then running to the hearts end giving it the 5-1 hand gesture.

No. I couldn't give a flying one about that day anymore. And posts like that make them very happy.

18-01-2014, 09:12 AM
Id be encouraging us to score 7 as opposed to 5-1

18-01-2014, 09:19 AM
Was thinking about a post somewhere above that said the yam approach of offering buttons for the stadium and club has backfired, as there's no reason for the liths to act quickly - in fact the cynic would say liths might drag their heels to let hearts run out of cash, fold, then realise £5.5m or so selling the property.

Interesting take on matters. Might the short sighted yams regret bullying bob Jamieson out the picture, as his plan at least appeared to offer "something" to Lithuania?

Great to watch from the relative safety and comfort of sunny Leith :)

18-01-2014, 09:19 AM
To be honest the more goals the better but 1-0 and thier tails between their legs as they head into Div 1 and hopefully even oblivion will do me.
5-1? Who cares, that was the culmination of all of the cheating and wrongdoing that they have done over the last three decades and is the game that we will point to in years to come and say that was the final nail in their coffin. Hopefully by then it will be a rotting, maggot infested coffin with the carcass inside nothing but a horrible memory

18-01-2014, 09:25 AM
5-1 will never ever EVER beat 7-0...Fact end of

:0: - :7: :lolyam:

SurferRosa
18-01-2014, 09:31 AM
No. I couldn't give a flying one about that day anymore. And posts like that make them very happy.

I agree. I couldn`t give a monkeys what score we beat them by at the Wongadome, as long as we beat them. Going on about thrashing them 1-5 just strengthens their misguided belief that that result has any impact on us.

18-01-2014, 09:35 AM
the cynic would say liths might drag their heels to let hearts run out of cash, fold, then realise £5.5m or so selling the property.

That's what I think is happening, cynical old me.

They don't give a monkeys about their pompous little club.

18-01-2014, 09:46 AM
So if they do get liquidated, what will happen to slimecastle? will the gates be padlocked?
could a yam sympathiser not buy it and rent it to them?

18-01-2014, 09:49 AM
To be honest the more goals the better but 1-0 and thier tails between their legs as they head into Div 1 and hopefully even oblivion will do me.
5-1? Who cares, that was the culmination of all of the cheating and wrongdoing that they have done over the last three decades and is the game that we will point to in years to come and say that was the final nail in their coffin. Hopefully by then it will be a rotting, maggot infested coffin with the carcass inside nothing but a horrible memory

You've been reading too much Stephen King WCh.:greengrin

18-01-2014, 09:52 AM
So if they do get liquidated, what will happen to slimecastle? will the gates be padlocked?
could a yam sympathiser not buy it and rent it to them?

Who would be them? Tynecastle would be too big for a newco in the lowland league

ginger_rice
18-01-2014, 09:56 AM

Naw it has to be 8 :flag:

18-01-2014, 09:56 AM
Who would be them? Tynecastle would be too big for a newco in the lowland league

Maybe Sir Tom? :cb We do need a city ground for our under 20's and EoS teams :dunno:

magpie1892
18-01-2014, 10:06 AM

Nonsense. They've 400,000 waiting to get in.

18-01-2014, 11:22 AM
I think it's premature to write off Hearts as I feel they could be an immediate force in the Lowland League. Plenty players at that level would love to pull on a nation jersey. Of course there would be some who wouldn't want to be associated with scabby cheats...

18-01-2014, 11:47 AM
Naw it has to be 8 :flag:
To get back to reality ,we have seen how they can still put in a shift against us .
sSo for me it's important we don't gift them a goal to let those morons run onto the field which is now par for the course.Then it's about us dominating them ,keeping possession and make them chase shadows.Then we start to score and look hungry to keep that going We get up to three or four andTynecastle starts to empty as it all becomes too Mutch for them to bear.Anything after that would be a bonus .Unless of course we find a few gems in transfer window that could transform us into a lean mean scoring machine .

18-01-2014, 02:10 PM
To get back to reality ,we have seen how they can still put in a shift against us .
sSo for me it's important we don't gift them a goal to let those morons run onto the field which is now par for the course.Then it's about us dominating them ,keeping possession and make them chase shadows.Then we start to score and look hungry to keep that going We get up to three or four andTynecastle starts to empty as it all becomes too Mutch for them to bear.Anything after that would be a bonus .Unless of course we find a few gems in transfer window that could transform us into a lean mean scoring machine .

Agreed - they feed-off this 'Hate Hibs' thing their 30+ years of 'Finance Football' created. No matter how gash they are, when the derby-match comes round they just rev-up 'The Hatred' - even their foreigners look like they're ready to 'Die for the cause' at these matches !!. IMHO, we just don't have that level of hatred for them - personally, I was brought up looking at the OF as our real rivals, Hearts were just the team my (and everybody else's) granny supported. If TB is looking for a way to fire-up our players for the 29th March, I'd ensure that they all read 'Sick-Bag' in the week leading up to it - having a look at how arrogant these P***ks still are, would do the business !!.

18-01-2014, 08:01 PM
Reality check today, guys. Hearts skint , going down, etc. etc. If we play like we did today we are not going to enjoy a good derby at the piggery.
Over to you Terry.

portohibee
18-01-2014, 08:17 PM
brokeback is brilliant tonight, creaming themselves over hartley jacking it at alloa,

'BB leaves and Hartley becomes boss, with rudi as assistant and golden garry putting out the cones'
Given that they stated BB left because they couldnae afford him, how does that work then?

Jesus, I'm pished but even I can see how ridiculous this is,

Its going to be magic watching this pan out until the end of the season, if not before

HibbySpurs
18-01-2014, 08:58 PM
brokeback is brilliant tonight, creaming themselves over hartley jacking it at alloa,

'BB leaves and Hartley becomes boss, with rudi as assistant and golden garry putting out the cones'
Given that they stated BB left because they couldnae afford him, how does that work then?

Jesus, I'm pished but even I can see how ridiculous this is,

Its going to be magic watching this pan out until the end of the season, if not before

There me be something in Hartley rapping it at Alloa, who knows?

Fact remains that even after their "heroic" fightback against St. Johnstone today they are still worse off than they were at 3:00pm... Now 21 points adrift of 11th and that is a "fact" "end of" & I find that somewhat "pleasing", despite our own poor showing today.

**** em, even with Hartley they are ****ed!

Sent from my GT-S5570 using Tapatalk 2

18-01-2014, 09:07 PM
Couldn't care less how crap they are, I don't want them beating us in March. On today's display it is perfectly possible.

18-01-2014, 09:57 PM
Couldn't care less how crap they are, I don't want them beating us in March. On today's display it is perfectly possible.all things are possible, but getting to a fightback stage, from now with 21 points separating them from the jags, and somehow retrieving all those points before the end, means the Jags or County hardly pick up anything. whatever the situ, come the 29th of March, we know it will be a battle but I'm sure we will be there in numbers to make some noise for the gorgie boys. Butcher and Malpas wont let much more of today's keek happen. all the enforced altering of the back line, and also the goalie's in off (mistake/fumble) made it look a lot worse but I don't think we deserved to get beat.

Inch Hibs
18-01-2014, 10:12 PM
Said it before and I'll say it again. What a bunch of complete fannies.

I would love Skacel and Hartley at the club with golden boy when they get relegated. My dream would be for us to do so just after the split and super Leigh to jump on the pitch at the end.

18-01-2014, 10:45 PM
I would love Skacel and Hartley at the club with golden boy when they get relegated.

Wouldn't be right unless Ian Black and Jumbo Jim were involved as well.

Inch Hibs
18-01-2014, 10:56 PM
Wouldn't be right unless Ian Black and Jumbo Jim were involved as well.

Good point, I could live with it if they weren't there tho.

19-01-2014, 10:04 PM
Will the tattooed human freak be suspended for the league cup semi? If he was sent off for violent conduct that is a 2 game ban so next league game plus semi?

19-01-2014, 10:09 PM
Will the tattooed human freak be suspended for the league cup semi? If he was sent off for violent conduct that is a 2 game ban so next league game plus semi?

Yes I believe he is out of the semi final. Not that it matters anyway, they're getting pumped in that game!

19-01-2014, 10:12 PM
Yes I believe he is out of the semi final. Not that it matters anyway, they're getting pumped in that game!

Means they won't be able to have a full bench. Gives them another excuse though.

Gus Fring
19-01-2014, 10:15 PM

Definitely banned for the next 2 matches. What makes it a little bit better is that Mannus can play in their Semi because they have a midweek game.

19-01-2014, 10:17 PM
Means they won't be able to have a full bench. Gives them another excuse though.

Only 5 subs though I think

gorgie greens
20-01-2014, 06:20 AM
all things are possible, but getting to a fightback stage, from now with 21 points separating them from the jags, and somehow retrieving all those points before the end, means the Jags or County hardly pick up anything. whatever the situ, come the 29th of March, we know it will be a battle but I'm sure we will be there in numbers to make some noise for the gorgie boys. Butcher and Malpas wont let much more of today's keek happen. all the enforced altering of the back line, and also the goalie's in off (mistake/fumble) made it look a lot worse but I don't think we deserved to get beat.

Defo,should have started to claw back points in Aug last year,it's a bit late in the day now,it's the end of Jan and they are in a worse position now than at the start of the season,
Will soon be time for hats and balloons because they are gone,and will be gone by the time we play thematic lot of guys forgetting that the teams at the bottom are picking up points as well.

20-01-2014, 06:48 AM

How does the appeal system work - surely with their track record they'll appeal and delay the suspension so he plays?

20-01-2014, 08:43 AM
http://translate.googleusercontent.com/translate_c?depth=1&hl=en&prev=/search%3Fq%3Dukio%2Bbankas%2B15min%26client%3Dfire fox-a%26hs%3D59W%26rls%3Dorg.mozilla:en-US:official&rurl=translate.google.com&sl=lt&u=http://www.15min.lt/naujiena/verslas/bendroves/uz-zinia-kad-snoro-banko-akciju-kaina-lygi-nuliui-valstybe-sumokejo-1-3-mln-litu-kiek-teks-isleisti-ukio-banko-atveju-663-399601&usg=ALkJrhii-Um3MDoC14cqfvnIgaN6cFIpLQ

This is an article in today's Lithuanian Papers ( a bit gobiltygook I know ) about legal actions involving the Snoras and Ukio Banks.

The main Snoras shareholder is presently suing the Lithuanian State over their nationalisation of the Bank and there are rumblings of Ukio's former shareholders also taking legal action. Vlad already tried it , but it was dismissed because Vlad did'nt show in Court.

Their main complaint is about the valuation of assets :cb

If legal action is started I think it could freeze the whole Ukio admin. process for several years, even if it upsets Jackson and I'm an MP Murray.

20-01-2014, 08:50 AM
How does the appeal system work - surely with their track record they'll appeal and delay the suspension so he plays?

Appeals are fast tracked now, if they appeal it will be held this week.

20-01-2014, 08:50 AM
If legal action is started I think it could freeze the whole Ukio admin. process for several years, even if it upsets Jackson and I'm an MP Murray.

Maybe so GG but would they really want to jeopardise their political capital like Fatty Foulkes reminded us ?

I think not.:faf:

20-01-2014, 09:02 AM
http://translate.googleusercontent.com/translate_c?depth=1&hl=en&prev=/search%3Fq%3Dukio%2Bbankas%2B15min%26client%3Dfire fox-a%26hs%3D59W%26rls%3Dorg.mozilla:en-US:official&rurl=translate.google.com&sl=lt&u=http://www.15min.lt/naujiena/verslas/bendroves/uz-zinia-kad-snoro-banko-akciju-kaina-lygi-nuliui-valstybe-sumokejo-1-3-mln-litu-kiek-teks-isleisti-ukio-banko-atveju-663-399601&usg=ALkJrhii-Um3MDoC14cqfvnIgaN6cFIpLQ

This is an article in today's Lithuanian Papers ( a bit gobiltygook I know ) about legal actions involving the Snoras and Ukio Banks.

The main Snoras shareholder is presently suing the Lithuanian State over their nationalisation of the Bank and there are rumblings of Ukio's former shareholders also taking legal action. Vlad already tried it , but it was dismissed because Vlad did'nt show in Court.

Their main complaint is about the valuation of assets :cb

Indeed, GG - Snoras were declared bankrupt in November 2011 and legal mitigation is still trundling through the courts, both here and in Lithuania.

Amusingly, the Snoras owner, Vladimir Antonov only makes the two of clubs in this list:

http://russianmafiacards.com/

I very much doubt Romanov will make this pack!

Off the bar
20-01-2014, 09:03 AM

would cost them £1000 plus their bus fair through to hampden to appeal, BDO may not allow any appeal!

20-01-2014, 09:04 AM
Maybe so GG but would they really want to jeopardise their political capital like Fatty Foulkes reminded us ?

I think not.:faf:

Fatty Foulkes :confused: , i had forgotten about him.

Did he not have an accident swimming down at Portobello :greengrin

http://www.heraldscotland.com/news/environment/experts-probe-death-of-sperm-whale-washed-up-on-edinburgh-beach.1389444439

20-01-2014, 09:11 AM
Indeed, GG - Snoras were declared bankrupt in November 2011 and legal mitigation is still trundling through the courts, both here and in Lithuania.

Amusingly, the Snoras owner, Vladimir Antonov only makes the two of clubs in this list:

Have you checked the Jokers ? :greengrin

Seriously though, would anyone want to p*ss - off any of that crew !

20-01-2014, 09:44 AM
Fatty Foulkes :confused: , i had forgotten about him.

Did he not have an accident swimming down at Portobello :greengrin

http://www.heraldscotland.com/news/environment/experts-probe-death-of-sperm-whale-washed-up-on-edinburgh-beach.1389444439

There's news just coming over the wire that Police Scotland are investigating a complaint from the Forth Whales Association about being linked with Lard Foulkes.

Zondervan
20-01-2014, 10:29 AM
So my good friend and "respected" poster on Brokeback has just told me BDO will announce in the next couple of days that a deal has been reached with the Lith's. Admin will be exited in 4-6 weeks.

Specifically asked for Sergey's view on this (they don't like you over there!).

20-01-2014, 10:36 AM
So my good friend and "respected" poster on Brokeback has just told me BDO will announce in the next couple of days that a deal has been reached with the Lith's. Admin will be exited in 4-6 weeks.

Did he explain to you how they would go about taking possession of the frozen shares?

Wishful thinking on the Yammish ones part methinks.

20-01-2014, 10:44 AM

"The Liths" being.... the administrators of UKIO
the administrators of UBIG
the Lithuanian Courts
the Lithuanians who applied to have the UBIG assets frozen in the first place.

That's some going.:cb

20-01-2014, 10:52 AM

He gets his info direct from David Southern and David Southern is a bare faced liar.

20-01-2014, 10:58 AM
He gets his info direct from David Southern and David Southern is a bare faced liar.

....and Mikey, don't forget the Rocky training regime theme tune once it's announced......you can almost here Eye of the Tiger slowly building up at Riccarton and Lockey and Broony and the boys singing...... 'Rising up, back on the street...took my time, took my chances............'

......then of course getting pumped up at Ross County and come crashing back to reality once more :aok:

Zondervan
20-01-2014, 10:58 AM
"The Liths" being.... the administrators of UKIO
the Lithuanian Courts
the Lithuanians who applied to have the UBIG assets frozen in the first place.

That's some going.:cb

I couldn't be bothered typing all of that but, yeh, all of them!

20-01-2014, 11:14 AM
"The Liths" being....

Are these the ones who haven't held a creditors committee meeting yet and who therefore can't make any decisions?

Wee Scottie Dug
20-01-2014, 11:14 AM

Al, is this 'respected' poster the blethering eejit that works at PH and plays in the same footie games as me on a Tue/Thu - I sometimes have to endure his stories if we are in the same car - I think his accuracy is around 10% (and thats being generous!!) ...... :cb

Gus Fring
20-01-2014, 11:20 AM
Being a "respected poster" on Kickback is like being the "least smelly" tramp.

20-01-2014, 11:23 AM

For a deal to be reached then the courts would have to ratify said deal. Given that neither Ukio nor UBIG have the infrastructure in place and the shares are currently frozen, then any deal is merely wishful thinking.

If a deal was on the table then Banderson/FoH/Self-Sufficient Southern would be all over it like a rash.

I really wouldn't worry yourself about their mendacious ramblings. I'd wait until they announce a court date before even giving it one iota of credibility.

20-01-2014, 11:23 AM
Being a "respected poster" on Kickback is like being the "least smelly" tramp.

20-01-2014, 11:26 AM

PR is one of BDO's most valuable tools in managing the Admin process, and here it is in full flow. Costs them absolutely NOTHING to announce that, even if totally made up. Gets people off their backs, ties in with their "deadline" for money running out, and buys them time to work up excuses.

20-01-2014, 11:30 AM

Such a thing exists?

20-01-2014, 11:30 AM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/magazine-25776836

Zondervan
20-01-2014, 11:31 AM
Al, is this 'respected' poster the blethering eejit that works at PH and plays in the same footie games as me on a Tue/Thu - I sometimes have to endure his stories if we are in the same car - I think his accuracy is around 10% (and thats being generous!!) ...... :cb

Indeed it is.

Just to caveat, I never said I believed what he said!

SmashinGlass
20-01-2014, 11:36 AM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/magazine-25776836

Interesting to note that they don't debunk the yams having single handedly won the war. Must be true then....

20-01-2014, 11:38 AM
PR is one of BDO's most valuable tools in managing the Admin process, and here it is in full flow. Costs them absolutely NOTHING to announce that, even if totally made up. Gets people off their backs, ties in with their "deadline" for money running out, and buys them time to work up excuses.

I wonder if we'll see season ticket going on sale this week!

Wee Scottie Dug
20-01-2014, 11:54 AM
Indeed it is.

Just to caveat, I never said I believed what he said!

Ah, we can relax then. Think I'll spend most of the time tomorrow winding him up as we are in opposite sides. Think I'll start the gambit with a couple of ridiculous ones about the 'biddies' pulling out of the deal and that I heard it through some very reliable IT sources in AEGON that I have. It'll put him off his game and he'll spend the rest of the afternoon trying to disprove it!! :greengrin

Gus Fring
20-01-2014, 12:07 PM
Some quickies from inside Tynecastle

There's been no talk about admin finishing any time soon. The opposite in fact, people are worried they'll still be in it for months.

Hartleys name hasn't been mentioned at all. It would be a shock to those I speak to if he was to take a position at Hearts.

Bryan Jackson is not happy about letting Billy Brown stay on. 'Seething' apparently (no even joking).

20-01-2014, 12:15 PM

There's been no talk about admin finishing any time soon. The opposite in fact, people are worried they'll still be in it for months.

That ties in with what I've been told from Lithuania. Nothing is (or can) happen any time soon.

Expect a story in the press in the coming days to this effect :wink:

AltheHibby
20-01-2014, 12:25 PM
Even a c**p Monday like this can always be made better by Bajillions and Sergey. Cheers chaps.:not worth

20-01-2014, 12:34 PM

Hartleys name hasn't been mentioned at all. It would be a shock to those I speak to if he was to take a position at Hearts.

Bryan Jackson is not happy about letting Billy Brown stay on. 'Seething' apparently (no even joking).

That ties in with what I've been told from Lithuania. Nothing is (or can) happen any time soon.

Love it when a plan comes together

Info I got from FOH recently mentions a meeting with the "Liths" at the end of January has been agreed. Thing is it's purely a "date of the nation" review, a lot of the merricks are taking it that, that means all is Barry! Nothing could be further from the truth!

HibbySpurs
20-01-2014, 12:50 PM
For a deal to be reached then the courts would have to ratify said deal. Given that neither Ukio nor UBIG have the infrastructure in place and the shares are currently frozen, then any deal is merely wishful thinking.

If a deal was on the table then Banderson/FoH/Self-Sufficient Southern would be all over it like a rash.

I really wouldn't worry yourself about their mendacious ramblings. I'd wait until they announce a court date before even giving it one iota of credibility.

"mendacious ramblings" :top marks

20-01-2014, 12:59 PM

Confused or thick, I'll let others decide what I am :-)

You are both saying nothing is happening soon; BJ for inside the wongadome and Sergey for Lithuania.

But they've no money! Even BDO are saying end February, end money. Let's be very generous and say double that time.

They're surely only likely to exit administration via the liquidiser if that's the case.

20-01-2014, 01:02 PM

If they are in admin then they are still functioning as a football club. They should be pleased... the alternative is much worse for them.

20-01-2014, 01:18 PM

Bit ignorant on these matters ,who did make decision brown can stay on ? And was that just to piss Jackson off ..

20-01-2014, 01:19 PM
But they've no money! Even BDO are saying end February, end money. Let's be very generous and say double that time. They're surely only likely to exit administration via the liquidiser if that's the case.

Could it be feasible for them to trundle along in administration for months/years to come?
They'd obviously need additional funding (season tickets/FOH?) but I'm sure Portsmouth were in administration for quite a while under similar circumstances.

To be honest, if they don't reach an agreement with the Liths sometime soon then they'd probably be better (assuming they can still buy the stadium from UKIO) going down the liquidation route?
Rangers have shown that you can liquidate and still be the same team (?) so they may be as well liquidating sooner rather than later.

20-01-2014, 01:20 PM
If they are in admin then they are still functioning as a football club. They should be pleased... the alternative is much worse for them.

Just want them to lose the PBS and become nomads. That would come very close to payback for the years of financial doping and shut that Yam mob up once and for all.

20-01-2014, 01:26 PM
Just want them to lose the PBS and become nomads. That would come very close to payback for the years of financial doping and shut that Yam mob up once and for all.

This is what I want to see. Much funnier than them disappearing into the abyss (although if I had a second vote :greengrin )

Gus Fring
20-01-2014, 01:27 PM
But they've no money! Even BDO are saying end February, end money. Let's be very generous and say double that time.

They're surely only likely to exit administration via the liquidiser if that's the case.

The recent cost cutting is an attempt to stem that. They'll get a decent wedge from the share of Semi final tickets which will give them a wee boost.

People are worried about losing their jobs with the recent cutbacks

Bit ignorant on these matters ,who did make decision brown can stay on ? And was that just to piss Jackson off ..

Jackson made the final decision but I'm told it was made under duress. He wanted Brown gone but when it was announced there was uproar amongst the team.

Could it be feasible for them to trundle along in administration for months/years to come?
They'd obviously need additional funding (season tickets/FOH?) but I'm sure Portsmouth were in administration for quite a while under similar circumstances.

To be honest, if they don't reach an agreement with the Liths sometime soon then they'd probably be better (assuming they can still buy the stadium from UKIO) going down the liquidation route?
Rangers have shown that you can liquidate and still be the same team (?) so they may be as well liquidating sooner rather than later.

FOH funding isn't available to Hearts until they have control. Rangers situation is quite different in that if the CVA failed there was already a deal in place to sell the assets to charles green. There's no such deal in place for Hearts so if they do liquidate, everything will go on the open market. It's doubtful FOH would have enough money to buy everything, particularly the stadium. UKIO don't own the stadium, Hearts do.

20-01-2014, 01:28 PM
Just want them to lose the PBS and become nomads.

The PBS is a HUGE money drain though .. and will need substantial investment to bring it up to standard.
The risk, if they lose it, is that EDC get involved in some sort of community stadium project (I know they are skint but it would still be a worry).

20-01-2014, 01:30 PM

Rangers FC died. The club playing in red, white and blue at Ibrox are named 'The Rangers'.

20-01-2014, 01:36 PM

I can't see it (long term admin) being feasible.

1- they'd begin every season on -15 points
2- they'd be under a player registration embargo every season
3- the two points above combined would see them consigned to the lower leagues or worse in perpetuity, with much reduced income keeping the likes of Tynecastle running would be impossible

20-01-2014, 01:49 PM
Rangers FC died. The club playing in red, white and blue at Ibrox are named 'The Rangers'.

... and we're off. :greengrin

20-01-2014, 01:50 PM
The PBS is a HUGE money drain though .. and will need substantial investment to bring it up to standard.
The risk, if they lose it, is that EDC get involved in some sort of community stadium project (I know they are skint but it would still be a worry).

EDC and Hearts will have the EC all over them like a bad rash if any public money is illegally used to assists Hearts in an anti-competitive way.

20-01-2014, 02:19 PM

They must never forget.

Paperboy
20-01-2014, 02:23 PM
A Jambo 'mate' of mine just text me to say it's being announced their getting this CVA and their out of administration.

he beieves that there's about 7,000 fans who've pledged money on a monthly basis. Some business woman is going to bankroll Hearts and they money from the 7,000 will be used to pay her back.

how much would it cost to run a football such as Hearts? How much is said to be pledged by this group? If the people pledge an amount and decide they don't want to pay it (ie if Hearts are struggling in the Championship) then do they get chased for the money?!

As you can see all going over my head!

20-01-2014, 02:26 PM
A Jambo 'mate' of mine just text me to say it's being announced their getting this CVA and their out of administration.

he beieves that there's about 7,000 fans who've pledged money on a monthly basis. Some business woman is going to bankroll Hearts and they money from the 7,000 will be used to pay her back.

how much would it cost to run a football such as Hearts? How much is said to be pledged by this group? If the people pledge an amount and decide they don't want to pay it (ie if Hearts are struggling in the Championship) then do they get chased for the money?!

It's good that your Jambo mate got all this important info before journalists. :greengrin

Gus Fring
20-01-2014, 02:29 PM

They approved the CVA in November. Nothing has changed since

Again, this is old news. Her name is Anne Budge and the FOH claim to have approx 7600 direct debits.

The Direct Debits can be cancelled at any time. There is no minimum commitment

20-01-2014, 02:37 PM
They approved the CVA in November. Nothing has changed since

Again, this is old news. Her name is Anne Budge and the FOH claim to have approx 7600 direct debits.

The Direct Debits can be cancelled at any time. There is no minimum commitment

It's the business plan of dreams. All it needs to make it perfect is the return of misunderstood managerial genius Craig (why don't I get offered the really big jobs?) Levein, who will thankfully be parachuted in by Anne Budge, under threat of withdrawing her loan.

20-01-2014, 02:41 PM

Was your mate able to explain how they are going to get hold of the frozen shares, I'm intrigued!

BH Hibs
20-01-2014, 02:46 PM

News travels fast down Gorgie way possibly the slowest paperboy ever.:wink::tee hee:

Niffy
20-01-2014, 02:47 PM

Doesn't make sense... she pays them out of bother... the 7000 pay her back.... the Club then has no money to go on with...

Do they not think these radge things out in their heads first ?

20-01-2014, 02:55 PM

Is your mate stuck in November 2013?

Gus Fring
20-01-2014, 02:56 PM
Doesn't make sense... she pays them out of bother... the 7000 pay her back.... the Club then has no money to go on with...

Do they not think these radge things out in their heads first ?

The way they think it'll work is thusly:

The loan will be used to buy the club.
The direct debits will be used to fill the funding gap between now and the end of this season (if they take over before then).
The FOH will then launch season ticket sales and run the club on their usual footballing income. In a 'self-sufficient' manner.
The direct debits will then be used to pay back the people (it's not just budgie) who have loaned FOH money.

The fact the FOH started collecting money 4 months ago and expected to have control before the end of the season shows how long this has already dragged on.

20-01-2014, 03:01 PM
It's good that your Jambo mate got all this important info before journalists. :greengrin

Bet Banderson is throwing a hissy fit at the Scotsman office right now.

'Banderson, it's garbage. Your story contains nothing new and is pure wish-fulfilment. Even we can't publish it, and God knows we've printed some absolute rubbish from you in the past.'

'No it's no! I'm well clued up! Hertz are coming out of admin at 5:01pm today (or maybe 1:05pm tomorrow, cannae remember) and Levein and Hartley and Locke and Billy and JJ and Neilson - but not McKay - are the new managerial dream team, and they will get a seven figure sum as a war chest to rebuild in the summer. And Rudi and every other player that was good is signing on ahead of the semi final.'

c31
20-01-2014, 03:01 PM
Then 'good news' has made it to Craiglockhart-

Just overheard that they will be getting the shares on Wednesday, this is from the more educated jambo at my work who likes to think he is 'in the know', he said a journalist friend of his has told him this and he is convinced that it's true.

He's not been so excited in years.....

WeeWendy
20-01-2014, 03:06 PM
Couple of things:

it would be funny if they ran out of money and had to be liquidated, whilst FOH have hundreds of thousands in the bank that they can't use

if (big IF) it all goes through, the CVA etc then FOH will have a nice little nest egg for when they take over - or will they have allowed for that in the business plan

Just re-read that and it looks like I think it might happen - I believe Bajillions and Sergey, ain't gonna happen anytime soon!

20-01-2014, 03:07 PM
Couple of things:

it would be funny if they ran out of money and had to be liquidated, whilst FOH have hundreds of thousands in the bank that they can't use

if (big IF) it all goes through, the CVA etc then FOH will have a nice little nest egg for when they take over - or will they have allowed for that in the business plan

1. if that happens, the money is to be repaid, minus a "processing fee"

2. the "nest egg" is supposed to pay for the CVA, in time.

20-01-2014, 03:10 PM
Was the Budge/Levein love in reported anywhere?

BH Hibs
Just thinking aloud but could they be keeping St sales for the week after the semi. As in buy a st get a ticket for the final guaranteed and the usual help save the club stuff or even bring this out the week leading up to the final meaning that the semi could really be **** or bust for them? Or does it really matter in the grand scheme of things?

WeeWendy

2. the "nest egg" is supposed to pay for the CVA, in time.

I got that the dd's are to pay the diddies back, just thought the timeline might have been worked out from the point of takeover. The longer it takes in any case, the less time the diddies will be out of pocket?

I don't know why I'm bothering trying to understand it all, it ain't gonna happen!

20-01-2014, 03:11 PM

Premature to say the least, its not going to change anytime soon.

20-01-2014, 03:11 PM
Was the Budge/Levein love in reported anywhere?

Kickback...

...I rest my case!

Gus Fring
20-01-2014, 03:14 PM
Just thinking aloud but could they be keeping St sales for the week after the semi. As in buy a st get a ticket for the final guaranteed and the usual help save the club stuff or even bring this out the week leading up to the final meaning that the semi could really be **** or bust for them? Or does it really matter in the grand scheme of things?

They didn't sell out for the league cup final last year so it's unlikely they will this year. Can't see even the daftest of Hearts fans buying a season ticket to secure a final ticket. They have a silly wee loyalty points system over there anyway

20-01-2014, 03:17 PM

Are you fed up with the low interest rates currently being offered by the Banks and Building Societies?

If so put your money in the new FOH Bank. You'll get bugger all interest and if successful you will never see your money again.

If it fails you are guaranteed to get all your cash back. Less of course the amount that stuck to the sides of the FOH account and to the fingers of those operating it.

You know it makes sense!

20-01-2014, 03:17 PM

Theyve lost 600 in 2 days :greengrin

20-01-2014, 03:19 PM
Are you fed up with the low interest rates currently being offered by the Banks and Building Societies?

If so put your money in the new FOH Bank. You'll get bugger all interest and if successful you will never see your money again.

If it fails you are guaranteed to get all your cash back. Less of course the amount that stuck to the sides of the FOH account and to the fingers of those operating it.

You know it makes sense!

You will also get a nice fuzzy warm feeling knowing that you have done your bit.

..... or that may be the fact that you've peed yourself when you realise what else you could have done with the money.

20-01-2014, 03:26 PM
You will also get a nice fuzzy warm feeling knowing that you have done your bit.

..... or that may be the fact that you've peed yourself when you realise what else you could have done with the money.

CWG - sorry may have missed this, but the Scotsman article states all £2.5m will go to UKIO - I thought Amdministrator's had first call

on the cash

20-01-2014, 03:29 PM
Then 'good news' has made it to Craiglockhart-

Just overheard that they will be getting the shares on Wednesday, this is from the more educated jambo at my work who likes to think he is 'in the know', he said a journalist friend of his has told him this and he is convinced that it's true.

I work in Craiglockhart and I've heard no such thing. But then the only Jambo in Craiglockhart I know is off sick.

Gus Fring
20-01-2014, 03:30 PM
CWG - sorry may have missed this, but the Scotsman article states all £2.5m will go to UKIO - I thought Amdministrator's had first call

on the cash

All fees due to BDO after the date of the CVA have and will be taken out of the ongoing running costs of HMFC. The feeds payable from the CVA money are capped.

20-01-2014, 03:58 PM

And we have a refusal and a faller at the first!

20-01-2014, 04:50 PM
Their 'Less 15% admin-fee' - bet that gives the average muppet a warm, cosy feeling - knowing that their hard-earned paid for all the champagne-beanos that FOH have been trying to entice 'Big-business' with. It certainly gives me a warm, cosy feeling knowing it !!

20-01-2014, 05:08 PM
Just on the news that Heriot Watt Uni staff going on strike after a 1% pay rise was refused while the gaffer there gets a whopping 24% rise, perhaps if they had they money they are owed it might have made a difference and they continue to train there free of charge, remarkable bad business tact if this is still the case.

20-01-2014, 05:38 PM
Just on the news that Heriot Watt Uni staff going on strike after a 1% pay rise was refused while the gaffer there gets a whopping 24% rise, perhaps if they had they money they are owed it might have made a difference and they continue to train there free of charge, remarkable bad business tact if this is still the case.

Understand the sentiment but it's national strike action as all HE staff are only getting 1%

But of course it doesn't help when pillars of the community like Hearts stuff Unis for money.

20-01-2014, 05:57 PM

Don't worry they will cope fine in the lower leagues selling there home baking and getting all these weans to hand over there piggy banks etc etc.then Rudi will be signing on to play for free for the rest of his life ,it just cant get any better being a Jambo just now Oh wait forgot about the Tattooed Psychopath being banned for the semi ,oh yes and the ongoing Will he won't he go (yep step forward billy brown ) and here was me thinking pan to season was over

Mellow Hibee
20-01-2014, 06:00 PM
All fees due to BDO after the date of the CVA have and will be taken out of the ongoing running costs of HMFC. The feeds payable from the CVA money are capped.

Does that mean that BDO are collecting fees now out of income?

Would this arrangement go some way to explaining why UBIG/UKIO accepted the CVA in principle in the knowledge that they could effectively knock it back at a later date by not transferring shares? (to switch the fees over to Hearts rather than out of CVA income?)

Gus Fring
20-01-2014, 06:29 PM

Would this arrangement go some way to explaining why UBIG/UKIO accepted the CVA in principle in the knowledge that they could effectively knock it back at a later date by not transferring shares? (to switch the fees over to Hearts rather than out of CVA income?)

BH Hibs
20-01-2014, 06:31 PM
They didn't sell out for the league cup final last year so it's unlikely they will this year. Can't see even the daftest of Hearts fans buying a season ticket to secure a final ticket. They have a silly wee loyalty points system over there anyway

Kinda thought that but desperate times and all that. Also has the venue for the final been announced yet?

Oh aye hopefully ICT hump them in the semi anyway

20-01-2014, 06:45 PM

It would appear - in a word YES !!

Gus Fring
20-01-2014, 07:15 PM
Kinda thought that but desperate times and all that. Also has the venue for the final been announced yet?

Oh aye hopefully ICT hump them in the semi anyway

Not yet. Ibrox Or Murrayfield seems like a good bet since Celtic Park is getting the SC Final

20-01-2014, 07:24 PM
Not yet. Ibrox Or Murrayfield seems like a good bet since Celtic Park is getting the SC Final

St.Johnstone V Inverness could easily be accommodated at Easter Road.

Wee Scottie Dug
20-01-2014, 07:48 PM

Or tannadice if that's a bit easier for both teams travel-wise?

20-01-2014, 08:01 PM

Them v caley should have been played in perth or abadeen,and yes you are correct saints v caley could be played at easter but you would probably have to open more than one stand !!

20-01-2014, 08:03 PM
It would appear - in a word YES !!

Fabulous! So BDO are effectively taking Hearts and their mug fans to the cleaners by flagging up the false dawn of the 'approved' CVA.

They won't be happy on Kickback when the penny drops - though I wouldn't be waiting around too long for that!

nribs
20-01-2014, 08:13 PM
Fabulous! So BDO are effectively taking Hearts and their mug fans to the cleaners by flagging up the false dawn of the 'approved' CVA.

They won't be happy on Kickback when the penny drops - though I wouldn't be waiting around too long for that!
When the penny drops you say? Rudi will be having that penny thank you very much.

20-01-2014, 08:20 PM
When the penny drops you say? Rudi will be having that penny thank you very much.

Brings me back to my favourite kickback quote:

Anyone know what the hold up is with the shares in Lithuania?

20-01-2014, 08:22 PM

Them v caley should have been played in perth or abadeen,and yes you are correct saints v caley could be played at easter but you would probably have to open more than one stand !!

20-01-2014, 08:28 PM

Is there a reason for so many duplicate posts on here these days?

SmashinGlass
20-01-2014, 08:34 PM

This will be the penny that is perpetually flipping, destined never to land I assume....

20-01-2014, 08:37 PM
Is there a reason for so many duplicate posts on here these days?

Mobile phones!!

20-01-2014, 08:39 PM

You would think Romanov could be the joker

20-01-2014, 08:41 PM
Mobile phones!!

Mobile pbones.:greengrin

20-01-2014, 08:58 PM
If you post from your phone, and then navigate back, it will re-post. I thought that had been cured, as it hasn't done that on my android phone for a while now :dunno:

20-01-2014, 09:43 PM
Kickback...

...I rest my case!

Cheers G, will explain how I missed it :giggle:

20-01-2014, 10:24 PM
The risk, if they lose it, is that EDC get involved in some sort of community stadium project (I know they are skint but it would still be a worry). If you mean the council are "skint" then yes they basically are, a bit like plenty of Scottish councils. I don't want to go political, if you catch my drift but if the current council were to ever think about assisting HMoFC with remodelling their stadium, ther would be uproar. the knaves and charlatans that have ridden the rollercoaster the is HMOFC should be taken to account, not the honest law abiding taxpayers and council tax payers of this fair city. apart from that, there would be demonstrations from our side. we cant stand by and let them piss all over us!

20-01-2014, 10:28 PM
If you mean the council are "skint" then yes they basically are, a bit like plenty of Scottish councils. I don't want to go political, if you catch my drift but if the current council were to ever think about assisting HMoFC with remodelling their stadium, ther would be uproar. the knaves and charlatans that have ridden the rollercoaster the is HMOFC should be taken to account, not the honest law abiding taxpayers and council tax payers of this fair city. apart from that, there would be demonstrations from our side. we cant stand by and let them piss all over us!

You only have to look at the mess Swansea council and Swansea City are in now with the EU to realise it is not going to happen.
Hearts are a private business and are responsible for ensuring they have adequate premises to operate from.
A new Hearts would be the same.

20-01-2014, 11:06 PM
Or tannadice if that's a bit easier for both teams travel-wise?well, it has hosted a euafa cup final before, 2nd leg iirc.:wink:

20-01-2014, 11:10 PM
Is there a reason for so many duplicate posts on here these days?is there a reason for so many duplicate posts on here these days?

20-01-2014, 11:15 PM
If you post from your phone, and then navigate back, it will re-post. I thought that had been cured, as it hasn't done that on my android phone for a while now :dunno: I just wish someone can come up with an answer, as to how my new phone works! I sure as hell huvnae a clue:greengrin handy for finding out what time it is, saves me from wearing a watch, but that's about as good as it gets:wink:

20-01-2014, 11:25 PM
You only have to look at the mess Swansea council and Swansea City are in now with the EU to realise it is not going to happen.
Hearts are a private business and are responsible for ensuring they have adequate premises to operate from.
A new Hearts would be the same. yep, I understand what you're getting at, and I am sure some Spanish clubs are in bother with the EU, or their local councils (Madrid, barca) . I recently had a conversation with a Spanish national, who has stayed in Edin. for over 35 years and became a Hibby, with his 2 sons. he told me his team from the old country was Deportivo la Caruna. they rent their ground fron the council for 1 Euro, per annum!! the local logic being, that big clubs, bring in big money when visiting their city. not gonna persuade our council to assist in that way, is it?:cb:

Green Reaper
21-01-2014, 03:28 AM
is there a reason for so many duplicate posts on here these days?

Mobile phones!!

21-01-2014, 04:37 AM
Levine will soon be introduced in a messiah like event. Puddle drinkers will rush, 400,000 of them, from the corners of their slums to hail his new awakening strategy- a team, not only without a striker, but without a midfield. Ten men, will line up in front of the goal keeper and attempt to avoid relegation through belligerent drawing.

21-01-2014, 06:07 AM
Had a chuckle at Sickboak this morning, where their current gripe is the number of penalties given against them this season compared to everyone else. Proof, apparently, that there's an SFA conspiracy and the men in black are out to get them.

Conveniently forgetting of course that (a) they have a team full of cloggers and (b) the opposition spend most of their time attacking Hertz box where said cloggers make stupid tackles and handle the ball.

They really are delusional.

21-01-2014, 07:08 AM
Had a chuckle at Sickboak this morning, where their current gripe is the number of penalties given against them this season compared to everyone else. Proof, apparently, that there's an SFA conspiracy and the men in black are out to get them.

Conveniently forgetting of course that (a) they have a team full of cloggers and (b) the opposition spend most of their time attacking Hertz box where said cloggers make stupid tackles and handle the ball.

They're also slow. At close of play on 14th September penalties against Hearts stood at 40% of the total awarded in the SPL.

Before the weekend game with St Johnstone they had the same amount of penalties awarded against them as Dundee United. Was it a comspiracy then? There is no surprise that the team at the foot of the table are conceeding most penaltes, or that they have the poorest discipline.

But, as is the Heart way, lets blame somebody else. Pussies.

FFupper
21-01-2014, 07:37 AM

Brilliant #Allisbarry has latched on to this now.................

https://twitter.com/BarryAnderson_8[/URL]

21-01-2014, 07:51 AM
Brilliant #Allisbarry has latched on to this now.................

https://twitter.com/BarryAnderson_8[/URL]

A wee disclaimer as well saying it was put together yesterday. Barry trying his best to let everyone know he didn't get his train of thought from sickback.

21-01-2014, 07:54 AM
yep, I understand what you're getting at, and I am sure some Spanish clubs are in bother with the EU, or their local councils (Madrid, barca) . I recently had a conversation with a Spanish national, who has stayed in Edin. for over 35 years and became a Hibby, with his 2 sons. he told me his team from the old country was Deportivo la Caruna. they rent their ground fron the council for 1 Euro, per annum!! the local logic being, that big clubs, bring in big money when visiting their city. not gonna persuade our council to assist in that way, is it?:cb:

Yep, can see the excuse after they are liquidated and lose the wongadome.

"But if we build them a stadium it will pay for itself in post card and edinburgh rock sales when 8 Cove Rangers fans arrive to have a big day oot in the city when they play the big team".

21-01-2014, 07:54 AM
A wee disclaimer as well saying it was put together yesterday. Barry trying his best to let everyone know he didn't get his train of thought from sickback.yup, he'd obviously done his homework, digging out the real facts ,did our Baz.

21-01-2014, 07:59 AM
Yep, can see the excuse after they are liquidated and lose the wongadome.

"But if we build them a stadium it will pay for itself in post card and edinburgh rock sales when 8 Cove Rangers fans arrive to have a big day oot in the city when they play the big team".cove rangers fans? they put the auld adage "tighter than an Aberdonian's Granny's purse" to shame. one bag o' rock between them:greengrin

21-01-2014, 09:50 AM
From #Allisbarry

@BarryAnderson_8: Price agreed for transfer of UBIG's 50 per cent #HMFC shares to Foundation of #Hearts. Needs rubber stamped legally. Full story in EN today.

nribs
21-01-2014, 09:55 AM
From #Allisbarry

@BarryAnderson_8: Price agreed for transfer of UBIG's 50 per cent #HMFC shares to Foundation of #Hearts. Needs rubber stamped legally. Full story in EN today.is the frozen ones defrosted?? Sorry I'm a bit daft

21-01-2014, 09:56 AM
From #Allisbarry

@BarryAnderson_8: Price agreed for transfer of UBIG's 50 per cent #HMFC shares to Foundation of #Hearts. Needs rubber stamped legally. Full story in EN today.

Can you ask him when the shares were unfrozen?

21-01-2014, 09:59 AM
I thought UBIG were getting nowt for their shares and it was UKIO who was getting the cash ?. I think Banderson is wrong again, what a walloper.

21-01-2014, 10:08 AM
Of course the fact they can't buy the shares regardless of price will no doubt just be a minor inconvenience.

Glesgahibby
21-01-2014, 10:09 AM
From #Allisbarry

"needs rubber stamped legally"
Is this the closest banderson has come to saying the "shares are frozen"?
Every story whiffs of spin and jackanory style delivarence.
why doesn't mr banderson tell his flock the reasons why this "rubber stamp" is taking so long ?

21-01-2014, 10:13 AM
From #Allisbarry

@BarryAnderson_8: Price agreed for transfer of UBIG's 50 per cent #HMFC shares to Foundation of #Hearts. Needs rubber stamped legally. Full story in EN today.His next tweet a minute later then says they have to go through the legal process. walloper.

21-01-2014, 10:20 AM
Banderson is spineless, just daily fairy tales which the Yams want to hear, but no hard hitting investigation. No big news. Just the same story repeated over again with a new headline to make the situation look not so terminal.

If he's a Hearts fan he's doing nothing to help, he's just sleepwalking to oblivion like the rest of them.

21-01-2014, 10:27 AM
His next tweet a minute later then says they have to go through the legal process. walloper.

The work of a moment if you've got heavy weights like Foulkes on your team, surely. He'll not put up with these little European nations having their own legal processes.

Glesgahibby
21-01-2014, 10:29 AM
His next tweet a minute later then says they have to go through the legal process. walloper.
Would that be the legal process that has been ongoing,the one that is still going and going?
I wonder who this "verbal"agreement is with?how can you agree to something like that "verbally"without knowing the legal outcome?:confused:

21-01-2014, 10:32 AM
Where does he say it's a verbal agreement ?

21-01-2014, 10:33 AM
I thought UBIG were getting nowt for their shares and it was UKIO who was getting the cash ?. I think Banderson is wrong again, what a walloper.

UBIG are entitled to ask for something for their shares.

The question, though, is whether they can actually deliver them.

21-01-2014, 10:35 AM
UBIG are entitled to ask for something for their shares.

The question, though, is whether they can actually deliver them.

That would be good, what if they wanted £5 million for them ?.

21-01-2014, 10:38 AM

They wouldn't get it.

And they know they wouldn't, so they wouldn't ask.

Their best bet is to ask for an amount that is affordable.

Glesgahibby
21-01-2014, 10:39 AM
Where does he say it's a verbal agreement ?
It's a guess:wink:
Reason being,no shares to sell(frozen)would equate to no written agreement.
It would also be fair to say a verbal agreement could mean anything from "if" to "mabeys"

21-01-2014, 10:49 AM

He really hasn't a clue. Sets himself up for a fall every time :D

21-01-2014, 10:54 AM
jambo mate, is writing to me, saying shares are transferred to FOH, happy days.

- so, I assume brokeback, has this 'news' ?

and is it all dog poop then once again from allisbarry ??

Gus Fring
21-01-2014, 10:59 AM
Barry Bawheid is just getting himself in a wee froth over not very much. All that's happened is BDO have agreed a price for the shares they were all adamant they were getting for free a few weeks ago. This means BDO have failed at convincing UBIG that the share are worthless.

The legal process for this was always going to be the hardest part to overcome. Barry using words like "rubber stamped" shows what an absolute roaster he is. Rubber stamping something means that the process is so easy and so common that it's approved without due care and attention. This case couldn't be further away from that.

21-01-2014, 11:05 AM

They wouldn't get it.

And they know they wouldn't, so they wouldn't ask.

Their best bet is to ask for an amount that is affordable.

This could be the big nose to nose stand off between Ubig Admins & FoH

FOH - Right, we want those shares

UBIG - Ok, sell you them for £3m

FOH - what! we don't have £3m

UBIG - How much do you have?

FOH - Eh, nowt really

UBIG - ok, then we will just hold on to the shares then

FOH - But, but, we want/need them

UBIG - ok, how much are you going to offer us?

FOH - Eh, nowt, we don't have any money

UBIG - fine, then we'll just hold on to them then

FOH - But, but, but, etc, etc, etc.

FoH are desperate for the shares and it seems it will all come down to how much hard ball UBIG Admins are prepared to play with them. (or at least that how it seems to me anyway, assuming the shares eventually are defrosted).

21-01-2014, 11:07 AM
Allisbarry couldnae report correctly where his last ***** came from.

My 4 yo daughter could right a story that's more believable/factual.

21-01-2014, 11:12 AM
Look, let's just stop being bitter and get real. The CVA has been approved, the price for the shares agreed, the transfer rubber stamped. So we might as well just close this thread now.

The shares will be in FOH's hands soon.

Very soon.

Just you wait and see. (Not that you'll be waiting long, of course.)

21-01-2014, 11:13 AM
Well, Banderson's article is up for all to see:

A DEAL to transfer Ukio Bankas Investment Group’s 50 per cent shareholding in Hearts to the Foundation of Hearts has been agreed, the Evening News can reveal.

The agreement needs to be ratified legally in Lithuania, but would see a token £50,000 payment for the shares made to UBIG’s administrators, allowing the Edinburgh club to exit administration with the Foundation as their new owners.

Hearts’ administrators BDO are proceeding with caution in the hope that the deal can go through despite UBIG’s assets being frozen. Foundation of Hearts already have a £2.5million Creditors’ Voluntary Arrangement (CVA) in place to secure 29.9 per cent of the club’s shares from Ukio Bankas, who are also in administration. The CVA is conditional upon the fans’ umbrella group getting UBIG’s 50 per cent stake.

BDO have been in talks with UBIG’s administrators Bankroto Administrativo Paslaugos for some time trying to negotiate the handover of shares. This is the only remaining hurdle to Hearts exiting administration after the CVA was voted through last November.

There is now a verbal agreement between both parties for the transfer of shares at an agreed price. It has yet to be decided whether the £50,000 would come out of the £2.5m CVA fund – something Ukio Bankas administrators would need to agree to – or whether the Foundation would meet it as an additional payment.

As things currently stand, all of the CVA fund would go to Ukio Bankas, as they are Hearts’ only secured creditor and are owed £15m. UBIG, an an unsecured creditor, would get nothing from the CVA despite being owed around £9m.

BDO will continue to work on the deal and their hope is to have it finalised and signed as soon as possible, although they are relying on the legal process in Lithuania to move swiftly and in their favour. Hearts’ funding for the season is due to run out by the end of March and both BDO and the Foundation are keen for the club to be out of administration before then. Foundation of Hearts declined to comment on the matter.

Meanwhile, the Scottish Football Association have confirmed that Ryan Stevenson will miss Hearts’ League Cup semi-final against Inverness next month. He was red carded for violent conduct at St Johnstone on Saturday, meaning an automatic two-match ban for his club’s next two matches. Those are Saturday’s league trip to Ross County and then the semi-final.

Is this the first time Banderson has admitted the shares are frozen? A verbal agreement doesn't 'unfreeze' the shares. Ratification through the Lith courts isn't a formality - anything but.

No need to panic yet folks - there's a number of awkward hurdles for them to negotiate yet and time isn't on their side.

21-01-2014, 11:14 AM
Banderson, king of the "ifs, buts and maybes".

21-01-2014, 11:16 AM

Is this the first time Banderson has admitted the shares are frozen? A verbal agreement doesn't 'unfreeze' the shares. Ratification through the Lith courts isn't a formality - anything but.

No need to panic yet folks - there's a number of awkward hurdles for them to negotiate yet and time isn't on their side.

Also the small matter of who pays the £50k.

21-01-2014, 11:18 AM

There's certainly a need to panic - but only if you're an undercover Yam.

21-01-2014, 11:18 AM
And in breaking news I've agreed in writing that I can buy Edinburgh Castle for £24 from the guy who sells tickets at the gate. He's just waiting for the lassie from the office to rubber stamp the paperwork.

Historic Scotland might have something to say about our agreement.

Gus Fring
21-01-2014, 11:19 AM
Just had a wee look over at Kickback and here's some quotes

Oh, BTW, those vermin who thought that the shares were frozen?

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public/style_emoticons/default/smugqq.png

Nae luck, you deluded simpletons.

The ***** on hibs net have clung on to 'the frozen shares' for quite some time now.

********s.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public/style_emoticons/default/jj.png

"FROZEN SHARES!!!!"

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public/style_emoticons/default/smilies/rofl.gif

Utter testicles.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public/style_emoticons/default/jjpleasing.gif

So the conclusion they've drawn from Barry's tweet is that the shares aren't frozen. Here's a quote from Barry's article.

Hearts’ administrators BDO are proceeding with caution in the hope that the deal can go through despite UBIG’s assets being frozen.

21-01-2014, 11:23 AM
Allisbarry couldnae report correctly where his last ***** came from.

My 4 yo daughter could right a story that's more believable/factual.

Maybe you should ask her to show you how it's done :wink: :greengrin

21-01-2014, 11:25 AM
Those JKB users can only be "undercover Hobos", either that or really, really stupid.

21-01-2014, 11:26 AM
Suppose Jackson can just say that FoH has the shares even if they don't, because they have an agreement to get the shares.

He got away with saying that connected parties were not connected for the CVA vote ,so is anyone likely to argue the point if he says they are ready to come out of Admin. :confused:

21-01-2014, 11:27 AM
Maybe you should ask her to show you how it's done :wink: :greengrin

Doh what a fud. ;-)

robinp
21-01-2014, 11:28 AM
They are too busy creaming themselves that the shares are not frozen and we are gutted to read the article which states that the shares are still frozen.

Ha ha ha.

21-01-2014, 11:28 AM
Further breaking news (and it's very encouraging for Hearts fans ) The Lithuanian President said he felt it was "almost certain" that the CVA would be completed soon.

Edit: Sorry to misquote the Lithuanian president. The 'almost certain' quote was actually a response to another question which was: 'Are you going to take a holiday a some point this year?'

The response to the CVA question was "what the f*u*c*k are you on about?"

21-01-2014, 11:32 AM

So the conclusion they've drawn from Barry's tweet is that the shares aren't frozen. Here's a quote from Barry's article.

They clearly cling on to the deluded hope that this can all be sorted by end of month. Nae common sense between them .

21-01-2014, 11:33 AM
Suppose Jackson can just say that FoH has the shares even if they don't, because they have an agreement to get the shares.

He got away with saying that connected parties were not connected for the CVA vote ,so is anyone likely to argue the point if he says they are ready to come out of Admin. :confused:

There's no doubt that they are "ready" to come out of admin. However, they're not yet "able".

21-01-2014, 11:34 AM
They are too busy creaming themselves that the shares are not frozen and we are gutted to read the article which states that the shares are still frozen.

Ha ha ha.

In his own yam-fisted way Bazza has actually got them focusing on the much-dreaded 'Sergey question' (which they've been ignoring up till now) that the shares are being held by the Lithuanian courts.

The next step (though it will take some time - toilet training patience required here) is for the muppets to ask 'why are Lithuanian courts holding the shares?

They are very, very slow, but they will catch up - around liquidation time when Jacko dances off with his fees.

Weststandwanab
21-01-2014, 11:35 AM

No need to panic yet folks - there's a number of awkward hurdles for them to negotiate yet and time isn't on their side. No chance of any thaw anytime soon.

And in breaking news I've agreed in writing that I can buy Edinburgh Castle for £24 from the guy who sells tickets at the gate. He's just waiting for the lassie from the office to rubber stamp the paperwork.

Historic Scotland might have something to say about our agreement. And he British Army.

21-01-2014, 11:36 AM
There's no doubt that they are "ready" to come out of admin. However, they're not yet "able".

I would argue that they are able to come out of administration but not yet willing to enter liquidation.

21-01-2014, 11:37 AM
I would argue that they are able to come out of administration but not yet willing to enter liquidation.

21-01-2014, 11:37 AM
Jacko - Silly Yams, not my club, they're just a team uh uh I want my fees, the club means Jack to me

21-01-2014, 11:38 AM
Presumably this all ties in with Southern's Kickback stooge wittering on about "4-6 weeks" yesterday.

I predict that all that will have happened in 4-6 weeks is that Hearts will have been relegated.

21-01-2014, 11:38 AM
The celebration on thicktwat.com suggests everything is fixed and they will be signing World Cup stars and challenging Celtic next season.

21-01-2014, 11:39 AM
They are too busy creaming themselves that the shares are not frozen and we are gutted to read the article which states that the shares are still frozen. Ha ha ha.

This is brilliant. So they think that the shares are unfrozen yet they are not and BDO is proceeding with caution as there are still some legal processes to overcome before the can be unfrozen.

For the deluded roasters looking in READ THE ARTICLE BEFORE CREAMING YOU SPANGLES

Hank Schrader
21-01-2014, 11:41 AM

They are actually thick as mince and seem to prioritise getting it right up Hibs rather than reading the article for actual facts.

To paraphrase Blackadder;

"If one hundred cannibal were to crack their heads open there wouldn't be enough inside to cover a small water biscuit."

Idiots, the lot of them.

21-01-2014, 11:43 AM
The article is a classic all is barry.

Reality: shares frozen by Lithuanian courts as part of ongoing major investigation into financial corruption by conglomerate led by fleeing businessman hiding in Russia on non extradition treaty.

All is Barry: awaiting rubber stamp

Glesgahibby
21-01-2014, 11:43 AM

Said this earlier and would like to add,
BDO have been saying they are trying to hurry up the process by pressing UBIGs admins every other day.I honestly think this latest jackanory is partly to,ease the pressure on BDO and Partly give UBIGs admins a break from BDOs daily pleading.
At the end of the day"shares are still frozen" and "no written agreement "
The other pleasing thing is the jumbos will celebrate this as being done and dusted(rubber stamped)
for a week or two :greengrin

21-01-2014, 11:48 AM
Said this earlier and would like to add,
BDO have been saying they are trying to hurry up the process by pressing UBIGs admins every other day.I honestly think this latest jackanory is partly to,ease the pressure on BDO and Partly give UBIGs admins a break from BDOs daily pleading.
At the end of the day"shares are still frozen" and "no written agreement "
The other pleasing thing is the jumbos will celebrate this as being done and dusted(rubber stamped)
for a week or two :greengrin

Yip - and remember the old adage, that a verbal contract isn't worth the paper its written on.

21-01-2014, 11:55 AM
More truth and reality than ever seen in Bazza's article and finally catching up with well know .Net facts :greengrin

As for the deluded...its like the fat bloke standing on scales ramming in another cake pointing at the reading and exclaiming that the measuring instrument is obviously not calibrated correctly ...... :clown:

21-01-2014, 11:57 AM
The article is a classic all is barry.

Reality: shares frozen by Lithuanian courts as part of ongoing major investigation into financial corruption by conglomerate led by fleeing businessman hiding in Russia on non extradition treaty.

All is Barry: awaiting rubber stamp

Sums it up perfectly IMO.

Gus Fring
21-01-2014, 11:59 AM
Another one who hasn't read Barry's article properly

Yeah they are all convinced Barry is talking Baws and we still have frozen shares so have jumped the gun.

Dream on Hobbits http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public/style_emoticons/default/smile.png

Here's the line from Barry's article again, a bit clearer this time

Hearts’ administrators BDO are proceeding with caution in the hope that the deal can go through despite UBIG’s assets being frozen.

Glesgahibby
21-01-2014, 12:01 PM
Yip - and remember the old adage, that a verbal contract isn't worth the paper its written on.
Don't know how many verbal contracts I agree to with mrs glesga?
just to keep the peace,only to renegotiate at a later date:greengrin

21-01-2014, 12:02 PM

the muppets Brain is clearly Frozen

21-01-2014, 12:02 PM

You may need to make those letters a bit bigger, but even that might not be enough!

The thread title hasn't changed for a reason................

THE SHARES ARE STILL FROZEN

Gingertosser
21-01-2014, 12:03 PM
It's just a bit of PR to get them all excited before asking them for next seasons ticket money, expect begging letters to be sent out by the end of the week :cb

robinp
21-01-2014, 12:04 PM
Ha Ha Ha

Posted Today, 10:57
Oh, BTW, those vermin who thought that the shares were frozen?

Nae luck, you deluded simpletons.

Posted Today, 11:10
The ***** on hibs net have clung on to 'the frozen shares' for quite some time now.

********s.

Posted Today, 11:18
"FROZEN SHARES!!!!"

Utter testicles.

UBIG’s assets being frozen

21-01-2014, 12:09 PM
In his own yam-fisted way Bazza has actually got them focusing on the much-dreaded 'Sergey question' (which they've been ignoring up till now) that the shares are being held by the Lithuanian courts.

The next step (though it will take some time - toilet training patience required here) is for the muppets to ask 'why are Lithuanian courts holding the shares?

They are very, very slow, but they will catch up - around liquidation time when Jacko dances off with his fees.

21-01-2014, 12:14 PM
You may need to make those letters a bit bigger, but even that might not be enough!

The thread title hasn't changed for a reason................

THE SHARES ARE STILL FROZEN

Maybe when he buys his fish Fingers from ice land he takes them out and eats them raw as he clearly doesn't know what the word Frozen means.

07hibee
21-01-2014, 12:16 PM

This looks more like they're about to run out of cash and are desperately trying to get they're manky paws on the shares before that happens !

21-01-2014, 12:19 PM
To all the yam fuds who look on here , nothing has changed-shares are frozen for months at least but i suppose there are shares somewhere unlike your own ones, is Mr Southern still promising you they are in the post !.

21-01-2014, 12:20 PM
Belter from EEN comments

Sven Willtheyakbawsacsgobust
12:52 PM on 21/01/2014
And a fat lot of good that will do her having them, she will never be able to buy any more of any great significance as 91% will be held by Jambos.
Sven your bubble is about to burst what next for you when Hearts exit administration. You need to look at yourself and ask why am I so bitter.

21-01-2014, 12:24 PM
I'm "ready" to pump Rihanna.
Doesn't mean she's going to agree to it anytime soon.

21-01-2014, 12:27 PM
Mon people, we all know this, but some of us are forgetting, they really are hard of thinking on 21pointsback, they do not seem to get the correlation of the assets and the shares being one and the same thing. It is an easy mistake to make if you are a below average intelligence yam. They can hardly read so we cannot expect them to get that the assets include said shares. Gie them time it will sink in :agree: eventually

21-01-2014, 12:29 PM

********s.

That's right Craigyboy, but that's because the "frozen shares" have been frozen for quite some time now - and they continue to be. Flump.

21-01-2014, 12:31 PM
Mon people, we all know this, but some of us are forgetting, they really are hard of thinking on 21pointsback, they do not seem to get the correlation of the assets and the shares being one and the same thing. It is an easy mistake to make if you are a below average intelligence yam. They can hardly read so we cannot expect them to get that the assets include said shares. Gie them time it will sink in :agree: eventually

But those that can will be reading this...
http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/hearts-saved-tynecastle-club-verge-3046844?

Must be true. It's in the Daily Hun.

21-01-2014, 12:34 PM
http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/hearts-saved-tynecastle-club-verge-3046844?

What a joke of an article. No quotes, no sources, just "the Record understands". And if anyone has lingering doubts, here's the best bit:

Foundation of Hearts declined to comment

"Saved", aye ok.

Suburban Hibby
21-01-2014, 12:37 PM

Wow- that DR report makes Banderson look restrained.

Greenworld
21-01-2014, 12:38 PM
Looks like this was what was happening bajillions hardly earth shattering but but certainly something almost two weeks
I (genuinely) have a few questions that may be able to clarify all of this.

Where were you when you had this conversation with 'Mr' Murray?

What exactly was it he said?

Did you not think to ask him how this is possible given the many legal processes that still have to be followed for this to occur?

Did Mr Murray, at any stage, say the words "I'm an MP"?

Hexham Hibee
21-01-2014, 12:44 PM
And yet again Allisbarry fails to mention all of the other creditors. He says yams are due Ukio and Ubig money but as usual no mention of HMRC (that's you and me), charities, corner shops, other clubs, players etc. WHY? Cos he tries to switch attention to these big bad Liths who he paints as the villians in all of this mess and away from the poor wee HMFC and the tired schoolboys.

Weather update: Its still -1 in gorgie!

Gus Fring
21-01-2014, 12:44 PM
Looks like this was what was happening bajillions hardly earth shattering but but certainly something almost two weeks

Who let this guy back in?

:spammy:

You've got a good track record I'll give you that. Billy McKay has been banging in the goals for us recently

Inch Hibs
21-01-2014, 12:45 PM
Looking at kickback, even if they come out of administration - they seem to think we are all gutted and acting like they have gotten away with it scot free. Baffling. The tramps are about to be relegated and have the utter shame of begging the spfl to bring in players after 2 years of begging the support to keep afloat and shamelessly taking a percentage of gate reciepts from other premiership sides.

I will be laughing my arse off the day they go down! That is the perfect outcome of administration for me personally and I couldn't give a ***** when they come out it now as the damage is done.

21-01-2014, 12:46 PM
I see a few from Brokeback are watching this thread. Really funny how most are saying this site will be going into meltdown and how we will be on suicide watch.

Sorry lads, if and when you come out admin you are now owned by a group with little to no money. FACT! You won't be spending anything like before FACT. Your team really will be full of pish poor players from now on FACT. I hope Rudi comes back because at 34 and not played for 8 months I think you'll find he's not fit and well past it.

So you keep trucking girls, your doing great :D

Inch Hibs
And yet again Allisbarry fails to mention all of the other creditors. He says yams are due Ukio and Ubig money but as usual no mention of HMRC (that's you and me), charities, corner shops, other clubs, players etc. WHY? Cos he tries to switch attention to these big bad Liths who he paints as the villians in all of this mess and away from the poor wee HMFC and the tired schoolboys.

Weather update: Its still -1 in gorgie!

Hearts don't and won't have to pay any of the companies above.

funny how this news comes out the day after king gonzo was snapped at training. just a little to convenient. so who has the begging bowl is it Jackson or public money Murray's turn. will be interesting viewing. and if this was so imminent why all the bleating about the poor kids and their health. if it's only a matter of week then no problems sign the guys you want after the 1st. bunch of pr ***** IMHO. long may it continue as those clueless idiots deserve to be fleeced for every penny.

21-01-2014, 12:47 PM

Two weeks ago the newsflash is "FOH are ready to take control, pending a rubber stamp"

This week's newflash is "FOH are ready to take control, pending a rubber stamp!"

Am I missing something? Nah, didn't think so.

21-01-2014, 12:47 PM
Also the small matter of who pays the £50k.

In Yamland, £50k is merely a 'token' payment. So I imagine Foulkes or Deans or someone will just pay it from the spare change in their pocket.

Hexham Hibee
21-01-2014, 12:49 PM
Aye, I understand that Inch Hibs but its the fact that they were due money to a vast list of organisations and people as well the Liths. However allisbarry only ever mentions Ukio and Ubig when reporting on his beloved yams.

21-01-2014, 12:50 PM
FOH Tweet - "We are aware of today's reports. No deal has been done. We encourage everyone to remain focused on the task in hand."

Well done, Banderson - another waste of column inches!

legends of 73
21-01-2014, 12:52 PM
In Yamland, £50k is merely a 'token' payment. So I imagine Foulkes or Deans or someone will just pay it from the spare change in their pocket.

Deans might pay it with the money that's been going round his washing machine:cb

70hibby
21-01-2014, 12:53 PM
http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/hearts-saved-tynecastle-club-verge-3046844

Check out who's advert is next to the article... Cala Homes :) :greengrin

21-01-2014, 12:53 PM
FOH Tweet - "We are aware of today's reports. No deal has been done. We encourage everyone to remain focused on the task in hand."

Well done, Banderson - another waste of column inches!

Sorry, I have to do this

21-01-2014, 12:54 PM
funny how this news comes out the day after king gonzo was snapped at training. just a little to convenient. so who has the begging bowl is it Jackson or public money Murray's turn. will be interesting viewing. and if this was so imminent why all the bleating about the poor kids and their health. if it's only a matter of week then no problems sign the guys you want after the 1st. bunch of pr ***** IMHO. long may it continue as those clueless idiots deserve to be fleeced for every penny.

Skacel was snapped at training? How seriously?