View Full Version : Yams Share Transfers Agreed/Cooling off period
20-03-2013, 01:20 PM
Very interesting article indeed. Seems like some supporters still seem to think that winning two cups was worth the mess Vlad will leave behind, which increasingly looks to me like liquidation eventually. Fools.
Interestingly even FOH seem to recognise that they are deep in the cack and there is no wishful thinking moonbeams solution.
And this thing about being formed a year before us. I know the ****s claim this is true, but isn't it the fact there is no actual documentary proof of this?
Don't know about that but Hearts were suspended from the Scottish Cup by the SFA for two years in the 1880's for fielding ineligible (professional) players. As this was against the rules at the time in doing so they became the first club ever to be suspended.
Same old Yams, always cheating.
20-03-2013, 01:57 PM
As a Hibs fan HMRC have failed me miserably.
As a taxpayer HMRC have arrived at the best solution for the taxpayer. Should HMRC get shafted for their money I will console myself with the winding up order bestowed on HoMFC with no room for manoeuvre.
Yup . ....agree with that :-)
So why can't they offer Dunfermline to pay over 3 years, a measly 134K?
It is taxes due, so I don't care if they are 'different' circumstances, it's still monies due for past events.
Hearts had a big tax bill and have recieved terribly favourable treatment IMO.
DAFC will have already had the chance to pay by instalment . They gave either refused that or defaulted on it. HMRC don't take such action lightly .
As a Hibs fan HMRC have failed me miserably.
As a taxpayer HMRC have arrived at the best solution for the taxpayer. Should HMRC get shafted for their money I will console myself with the winding up order bestowed on HoMFC with no room for manoeuvre.
Regrettably would largely agree but my gut instinct says Yams will, at best, pay one tax instalment only.
AinsterHibs
20-03-2013, 02:41 PM
Very interesting article indeed. Seems like some supporters still seem to think that winning two cups was worth the mess Vlad will leave behind, which increasingly looks to me like liquidation eventually. Fools.
Interestingly even FOH seem to recognise that they are deep in the cack and there is no wishful thinking moonbeams solution.
And this thing about being formed a year before us. I know the ****s claim this is true, but isn't it the fact there is no actual documentary proof of this?
In regards to the yak being formed before us, I think if my memory serves me right - the actual date is a clerical error, it's maybe in Lugton's book I think.
In any event, they will be dead soon and their initial hatching date will be irrelevant.
Hibee Ryan
20-03-2013, 04:07 PM
Romanov has been trying to steal cars :tsk tsk::tsk tsk::tsk tsk::tsk tsk::tsk tsk:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gUmwJBiqVjU
Liams
20-03-2013, 04:09 PM
Why is it takingthem so long to die?
20-03-2013, 05:17 PM
Because it's "All very complex"
Gus Fring
20-03-2013, 05:21 PM
https://si0.twimg.com/profile_images/2237202843/me_normal.jpgBarry Anderson @BarryAnderson_8 (https://twitter.com/BarryAnderson_8)
To all those desperate for news that #Hearts (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23Hearts&src=hash) players haven't been paid this month: They were paid on time on 16th. Please calm down. #HMFC (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23HMFC&src=hash)
Just checked his Mentions on Twitter and from what I can see, he was only asked this once in the last 24 hours. He has however been asked multiple times about Share certificates and hasn't answered a single one.
Strange that Hearts would pay their staff on a Saturday?
20-03-2013, 05:26 PM
Anything evil takes a while to die. Think of all Freddy/Jason flicks. You have to draw it out a little.
20-03-2013, 05:31 PM
https://si0.twimg.com/profile_images/2237202843/me_normal.jpgBarry Anderson @BarryAnderson_8 (https://twitter.com/BarryAnderson_8)
To all those desperate for news that #Hearts (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23Hearts&src=hash) players haven't been paid this month: They were paid on time on 16th. Please calm down. #HMFC (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23HMFC&src=hash)
Just checked his Mentions on Twitter and from what I can see, he was only asked this once. He has however been asked multiple times about Share certificates and hasn't answered a single one.
I don't see the fascination about teasing a sports reporter on a minor regional newspaper. He's low down the food chain and unlikely to get much further. Do we really expect him to know anything about business matters or to be allowed to conduct any investigative journalism, let alone be capable of it ?
20-03-2013, 05:42 PM
Loved vlad's direct quotes there. The words Gary Locke thieves and perverts.
Sounds like a good strap line for a yamanagement book: the Romanov years | Gary Locke thieves and perverts
Wasn't that a number one hit for Cher in the 70's?:greengrin
Hibeesforever
20-03-2013, 05:46 PM
http://mobile.bloomberg.com/news/2013-03-20/failed-baltic-bank-raises-risk-of-broken-hearts-1-000-miles-away.html
Pick the bones out this!.. ;-)
Our hearts are sad after reading that.
Oh well, as the fan who was quoted said "until Romanov came along there was no expectation that anything would be won" back to the status quo then for Heart of Midlothian, only there will need to be a phoenix from the lowest tier to challenge their rivals again.
Good luck to the club that was formerly based from the dance hall Heart of Midlothian in Gorgie.
Gus Fring
20-03-2013, 05:47 PM
I don't see the fascination about teasing a sports reporter on a minor regional newspaper. He's low down the food chain and unlikely to get much further. Do we really expect him to know anything about business matters or to be allowed to conduct any investigative journalism, let alone be capable of it ?
It's the fact that he pretends that he is doing these things that winds some of us up. He's not a "sports reporter" he's a mouthpiece for the Hearts board pretending to be a journalist. He's the very thing that is wrong with football journalism in this country, too afraid to say anything bad for fear of being tossed off the gravy train.
He always claims to be in the know when the outcome is favourable for Hearts (Romanov still having control, shares coming in march, wages being paid) and yet this knowledge suddenly escapes him whenever its a story with a negative connotation (Shares NOT coming in march, Romanov NOT still in control)
He's the very definition of a Succulent Yam. in the "Hearts Financial Meltdown" saga he is the canonical equivalent of Jim Traynor. A man who will happily spread disinformation to hide what's really going on.
20-03-2013, 05:51 PM
16th may not be a Saturday if the yams have their own calendar in the same way that they have their own economic system.
20-03-2013, 05:59 PM
http://mobile.bloomberg.com/news/2013-03-20/failed-baltic-bank-raises-risk-of-broken-hearts-1-000-miles-away.html
Good find. :agree:
Sounds like this is all going to rumble on for a good long while...
:yawn::yawn2::I'm waiti
Miguel
20-03-2013, 06:03 PM
In regards to the yak being formed before us, I think if my memory serves me right - the actual date is a clerical error, it's maybe in Lugton's book I think.
In any event, they will be dead soon and their initial hatching date will be irrelevant.
This is covered quite extensively in one of the older Hibs books. Think the gist of it was that Hearts backdated their birth date by a year. Don't think it really matters. It also says in the book that players of both clubs previously turned out for a team called White Star. Don't know much else.
20-03-2013, 06:09 PM
16th may not be a Saturday if the yams have their own calendar in the same way that they have their own economic system.
Would that be like me using up all my holiday allowance but deciding to take the day off work anyway because I could just owe the holiday to myself?
Geez, it is all very confusing.
20-03-2013, 06:29 PM
The St Mirren fans have plenty to say about some of the disgusting Yam behaviour on Sunday but this is classic :
ianw Members
242 posts
Last active: Today, 19:09
I had one of the funniest experiences I’ve ever had at the football wondering out the Ivory Hotel about 2.30 on Sunday.
I was waiting for some mates to catch up when a rather rotund Jambo – aged about 40 and wearing NHS specs wondered past. I was just thinking in my head that the guy looked a really fat version of one of the Proclaimers…. when an identical twin of the first one walked past. Well, not quite as fat, but same face, NHS specs and glaiket look.
Anyway, I mentioned to my mate I was standing with (I thought out of earshot) that the Proclaimers had let themselves go…..prompting Proclaimer Number 1 (the fattest one) to go MENTAL…calling me a “weegie ****” and offering a square go, and generally standing giving the old “come ahead” hands...
Eventually fat Proclaimer’s mates dragged him away (including the “good” Proclaimer), but I couldn’t move for laughing…
I reckon the poor ********s must get it all the time and I struck a nerve being the millionth person to point out their resemblance Hibs most ‘famous’ twin supporters.. but it was some over-reaction…hilarious…
#51 - Posted Yesterday, 17:06
20-03-2013, 07:58 PM
Just checked his Mentions on Twitter and from what I can see, he was only asked this once in the last 24 hours. He has however been asked multiple times about Share certificates and hasn't answered a single one.
Not if they were paid in manky fivers. :cb
20-03-2013, 08:01 PM
I have asked him 6 times about the shares since the weekend, to be fair I asked him twice under my nom de plume @hearts_taxcase.
20-03-2013, 08:04 PM
He says there's news of when they are getting the certificates in the paper tomorrow. Thought it was mid march bazza?! #allisbarry #allisverycomplex
20-03-2013, 08:08 PM
Any word on Hibs getting the Derby ticket money?
20-03-2013, 08:08 PM
He says there's news of when they are getting the certificates in the paper tomorrow. Thought it was mid march bazza?! #allisbary #allisverycomplex
Cheers M just seen it.
Hows things Barry ? We know you look in.
#allisverycomplex
20-03-2013, 08:11 PM
Barry Anderson is as much of an irrelevance as the miserable little dying club he writes propaganda for.
20-03-2013, 08:15 PM
Just checked his Mentions on Twitter
?
How do you do that mate?
20-03-2013, 08:16 PM
Post dated Ukio Bankas cheques from Vlad when he flew in? Just pop them into your accounts lads and #allisbarry in a few days
20-03-2013, 08:17 PM
Not sure this link is working as I sent it from my mobile.........
Anyway, for those of you that have missed it I suggest that you get a family packet of digestives in, as this will rumble on by the sounds...... :wink:
http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2013-03-20/failed-baltic-bank-raises-risk-of-broken-hearts-1-000-miles-away.html
“He had a lot of dreams, but his dreams never came true,”
Gus Fring
20-03-2013, 08:18 PM
I'm predicting right now that tomorrow's story from Barry will contain very little information and will be vague at best. Have the shares even been registered with Companies House yet? (Do they need to?)
How do you do that mate?
It's a feature on a lot of Twitter apps. I use Tweetbot on my iphone and there's an option when viewing someones profile to see all the tweets to them
20-03-2013, 08:19 PM
Would that be like me using up all my holiday allowance but deciding to take the day off work anyway because I could just owe the holiday to myself?
Geez, it is all very confusing.
#allverycomplex
20-03-2013, 08:23 PM
It's a feature on a lot of Twitter apps. I use Tweetbot on my iphone and there's an option when viewing someones profile to see all the tweets to them
Cheers. I've heard 2 folk say check my/his mentions in the last couple of days but had no idea how to do it.
Hibee Ryan
20-03-2013, 08:50 PM
Anyone been following this thread on keekback? It's got more twists and turns than a rollercoaster! Top notch entertainment!
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/125956-gilmerton-shandon-bus/page__st__400 :cb
20-03-2013, 08:57 PM
Sorry i can't agree.
HMRC are commercialy aware , as they should ne. Had they insisted on full payment on completion of the investigation, they would have got nothing ....including the PAYE and VAT for the currentw months. This way, they get that PLUS a stab at the big money .
That is how they.operate these days with most.businesses .I am as confused as the next man (or last poster) about this. I do recall though,years ago when we(a group of workmates and I) had a 2 year maintenance contract ,and had to be registered at companies house/insured for a minimum of 1 million pounds in the event of any man being injured etc,etc. the contract was with a nationalised company (NCB) for the care and maintenance of Monktonhall Colliery. we fulfilled all the needs of the company concerned, but were forever plagued by the VAT section of HMRC. they insisted that we pay our VAT on a set date. on several occasions this date was well before our payday. in other words, we were to pay VAT, sometimes 2 weeks before we had actually been paid for services provided. this VAT repayment was 3 monthly,iirc.our advisors/accountants were paronoid about the possibility of us defaulting! drove me up the wa' at times. I'm sure the VAT office was in Semple St. at the time. how can the gorgie mob keep getting away with what looks like murder? there must be something going on,that allows them such leeway.this looks like grand larceny on a huge scale, and the public at large are the losers. if it was a small business with 7/8 employees , they'd all be on the dole now as the business would have folded due to pressure from HMRC.
And this thing about being formed a year before us. I know the ****s claim this is true, but isn't it the fact there is no actual documentary proof of this?they danced there way into that year. had a big "do" at oddfellows that year, before it became a haricrishna temple,or changed it's name to Malonies. :greengrin
20-03-2013, 09:14 PM
#allverycomplex
You just made my point for me. :greengrin I couldn't even get Banderson's stupid new catchphrase right. And I was even the one who flagged it in the first place.
All very confu.... All very COMPLEX :agree:
20-03-2013, 09:16 PM
I am as confused as the next man (or last poster) about this. I do recall though,years ago when we(a group of workmates and I) had a 2 year maintenance contract ,and had to be registered at companies house/insured for a minimum of 1 million pounds in the event of any man being injured etc,etc. the contract was with a nationalised company (NCB) for the care and maintenance of Monktonhall Colliery. we fulfilled all the needs of the company concerned, but were forever plagued by the VAT section of HMRC. they insisted that we pay our VAT on a set date. on several occasions this date was well before our payday. in other words, we were to pay VAT, sometimes 2 weeks before we had actually been paid for services provided. this VAT repayment was 3 monthly,iirc.our advisors/accountants were paronoid about the possibility of us defaulting! drove me up the wa' at times. I'm sure the VAT office was in Semple St. at the time. how can the gorgie mob keep getting away with what looks like murder? there must be something going on,that allows them such leeway.this looks like grand larceny on a huge scale, and the public at large are the losers. if it was a small business with 7/8 employees , they'd all be on the dole now as the business would have folded due to pressure from HMRC.
The attitude of HMRC has changed a lot in the past 10 years. It's true that, in years gone by, the Revenue and (in particular) the VAT Office would just stick to the rules and not pay attention to the implications. I had many conversations about "blood out of a stone" and "putting people on the dole." The situation you describe was common back then.
Nowadays, they see the bigger commercial picture. Your last sentence doesn't apply as much now. Sticking to the letter of the law can result in (1) no actual tax take (2) cutting off a future source of tax and (3) putting people on benefits, thus costing the State.
In Hearts' case, and I have seen this replicated in others, they ARE getting the regular PAYE and VAT payments (albeit after threatening them with winding-up). On the larger settlement, they recognise that they had little chance of getting it in January, and are more likely to get it when the ST money is coming in. That way, they get another few months' PAYE, and save the State in benefits.
Fat Penlon
20-03-2013, 09:31 PM
I heard today that hearts will have the begging bowl out again as they need the fans to bail them out again now they cant make any coin from a cup final dvd and other merchandise. Could be balls but thought i would post it anyway.
20-03-2013, 09:44 PM
I heard today that hearts will have the begging bowl out again as they need the fans to bail them out again now they cant make any coin from a cup final dvd and other merchandise. Could be balls but thought i would post it anyway.
I think its inevitable that they will be passing the begging bowl around again soon. By their own figures they needed 2m to make it to the end of the season but they raised half of that, add that to the less than expected revenue from being in the bottom 6 and them taking less money from sevco. All this and a probable drop in attendences will mean only one thing
20-03-2013, 09:44 PM
Anyone been following this thread on keekback? It's got more twists and turns than a rollercoaster! Top notch entertainment!
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/125956-gilmerton-shandon-bus/page__st__400 :cb
Scary stuff.
Worth a read before the thread is deleted.
20-03-2013, 09:48 PM
The attitude of HMRC has changed a lot in the past 10 years. It's true that, in years gone by, the Revenue and (in particular) the VAT Office would just stick to the rules and not pay attention to the implications. I had many conversations about "blood out of a stone" and "putting people on the dole." The situation you describe was common back then.
Nowadays, they see the bigger commercial picture. Your last sentence doesn't apply as much now. Sticking to the letter of the law can result in (1) no actual tax take (2) cutting off a future source of tax and (3) putting people on benefits, thus costing the State.
In Hearts' case, and I have seen this replicated in others, they ARE getting the regular PAYE and VAT payments (albeit after threatening them with winding-up). On the larger settlement, they recognise that they had little chance of getting it in January, and are more likely to get it when the ST money is coming in. That way, they get another few months' PAYE, and save the State in benefits.appreciate your input on this. still makes my blood boil that these cretins seem to be getting away with it all. there fans are not to blame, although they've just taken the ride as they've got a couple of cups in the bag and thought nothing else matters. their day will surely come, when Hector eventually says enough is enough.I still feel very bitter about the way we were treated though in the nineties. small group of working men doing all the right things,paying the tax as it should be, and earning an honest living.
20-03-2013, 09:54 PM
Dunno if folk are at the wind up, I suspect they are. If not, it's kicked of big time.
20-03-2013, 09:55 PM
Scary stuff.
To instill that kind of fear in some of the posters it can only be Vlad they're talking about.
20-03-2013, 11:24 PM
Scary stuff.
Some amazing stuff on there. Whatever the details are, it's a right treat to see so many yams booting each other in the proverbial balls. Lovely stuff!
cam75
20-03-2013, 11:33 PM
Dunno if folk are at the wind up, I suspect they are. If not, it's kicked of big time.
Bare knuckle fighters,Russian mafia,dodgy shares and cake bakes
New movie Bus spotting release date 17/03/13
:-)
20-03-2013, 11:38 PM
What does WUMMERY mean??? It's all over that thread???
20-03-2013, 11:45 PM
Wind up merchant I thought for WUM but I'm probably way off
20-03-2013, 11:46 PM
Wind up merchant I thought for WUM but I'm probably way off
That sounds about right to be fair
21-03-2013, 12:07 AM
Some of that had me in stitches, the on the buses pics were quality, as was the comment is that him coming out the shop with his milk. :LOL:
ManBearPig
21-03-2013, 01:50 AM
That has to be best thread on sickback ever hilarious
21-03-2013, 07:30 AM
Anyway...:rolleyes:
According to Peter Houston he was offered terms to be the yam boss before the cock got it and the yams have the "biggest budget outwith Celtic" for next season, oh really? what utter delusion these idiots suffer from don't they? were you paid to say that Pete?, friggin hilarious...
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/21871389
21-03-2013, 07:42 AM
According to Peter Houston he was offered terms to be the yam boss before the cock got it and the yams have the "biggest budget outwith Celtic" for next season, oh really? what utter delusion these idiots suffer from don't they? were you paid to say that Pete?, friggin hilarious...
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/21871389:hilarious
I wonder how much they gave him tae say that, coc....sorry locke got the job because he was the cheapest/only option, the rest is hot air.
As for the budget bit :hilarious They havenae got a pot tae piss in, are they going tae continue spending money (other peoples money) they dinnae have and keep owing it tae themselves?
21-03-2013, 07:47 AM
That has to be best thread on sickback ever hilarious
Its the 1st time I've ever read anything on there and found it funny
21-03-2013, 08:05 AM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/21871389
This reads like a total piss job on Gary Locke (never a bad thing, and he'd probably like it).
1. I was offered the job.
2. I was offered a longer contract (and probably more money)
3. He has the 2nd biggest budget lets see if he can get them second.
I'm just surprised he never made reference to the Golden Generation.
itslegaltender
21-03-2013, 08:05 AM
Anyone see the irony in them kicking off with someone "having an issue" with money taken for a bus that never turned up and yet they dont seem to care they were fleeced on the Share issue?
21-03-2013, 08:09 AM
Or 5-1 and 1902...:greengrin
21-03-2013, 08:26 AM
This reads like a total piss job on Gary Locke (never a bad thing, and he'd probably like it).
1. I was offered the job.
2. I was offered a longer contract (and probably more money)
3. He has the 2nd biggest budget lets see if he can get them second.
More interested in the Golden Showers i'd imagine?
green glory
21-03-2013, 08:26 AM
'Golden Gary' eh?
That could catch on.
DarrenSQH
21-03-2013, 08:33 AM
Best thread since the stole the TV or Brum jambos mrs turned.
Spoiler Alert:
I cant believe the girl making the accusations was pumping him. haha
21-03-2013, 08:33 AM
I wonder how much they gave him tae say that, coc....sorry locke got the job because he was the cheapest/only option, the rest is hot air.
As for the budget bit :hilarious They havenae got a pot tae piss in, are they going tae continue spending money (other peoples money) they dinnae have and keep owing it tae themselves?
Locke got the job cause he was the cheap option.fertovas or what ever he is called clearly aint in the know either.they dont have the finance to employ a new manager
21-03-2013, 08:35 AM
Anyone see the irony in them kicking off with someone "having an issue" with money taken for a bus that never turned up and yet they dont seem to care they were fleeced on the Share issue?
Sssssshhhhhh! I am selling them genuine HoMFC unicorn eggs only £100+VAT
21-03-2013, 08:42 AM
Locke got the job cause he was the cheap option.fertovas or what ever he is called clearly aint in the know either.they dont have the finance to employ a new manager
Exactly. Houston was just a decoy to make it look as if things are ok and sell season tickets.
Think "Lockey" will turn out to be a dream appointment, for us. :wink: Almost makes we want them to limp on for next season before folding.
21-03-2013, 09:04 AM
Sssssshhhhhh! I am selling them genuine HoMFC unicorn eggs only £100+VAT
They wont pay the VAT.
21-03-2013, 09:10 AM
Talk sport claiming that mob over the road only have 5 days left?!! :greengrin
Gus Fring
21-03-2013, 09:16 AM
Talk sport claiming that mob over the road only have 5 days left?!! :greengrin 5 days for what?
Edit: Someone on my facebook has quoted them as saying "Dunfermline only have 6 days left and Hearts only have 5"
Dunfermline is clearly their winding up order, what's put such a time limited existence on Hearts?
21-03-2013, 09:16 AM
Talk sport claiming that mob over the road only have 5 days left?!! :greengrin
What's the story there then?
21-03-2013, 09:19 AM
Saying Hearts only have 5 days left. Just said it again as folk were tweeting them saying "you mean Dunfermline?" He Keys said no it's defo Hearts.
green glory
21-03-2013, 09:20 AM
Keys has just confirmed definately Hearts NOT Dunfermline.
More to follow.
21-03-2013, 09:22 AM
Now saying he's confused and will need to double check his sources. :confused: Do these guys do any research at all?
21-03-2013, 09:29 AM
He's got it wrong, It's DEFO the Pars that only have 5 days left. What a clown that man is.
21-03-2013, 09:30 AM
Apparently now saying it's Dunfermline.
Socket!
Gus Fring
He's just confirmed it was Dunfermline he was talking about.
green glory
He's just admitted he's made a **** of it.
He means Dunfermline.
The idiot now saying its Dunfermline. :rolleyes:
21-03-2013, 09:35 AM
The idiot now saying its Dunfermline. :rolleyes:
Booh, we want Hearts, we want hearts.......all together now.
21-03-2013, 09:36 AM
My heart did a wee dance for a while there :greengrin
21-03-2013, 09:49 AM
To be fair when it is time for hearts to go bust I'm sure that Richard Keys won't be the one sparking the celebrations. Still gave me a semi though.
21-03-2013, 09:49 AM
My heart did a wee dance for a while there :greengrin
:agree: :greengrin
itslegaltender
21-03-2013, 10:32 AM
hopefully scare stories will push some of the firms owed money over the edge and move first to shut these Barstewards down.
21-03-2013, 10:35 AM
hopefully scare stories will push some of the firms owed money over the edge and move first to shut these Barstewards down.
It won't.
Firms who are owed money, at least the savvy ones, will know that "shutting them down" will result in their getting no money. Keeping them alive gives some hope that some money will be recouped.
21-03-2013, 10:39 AM
When even Richard Keys namechecks you as a basket case then you know the games up. He's like a uk wide banderson
21-03-2013, 10:40 AM
It won't.
Firms who are owed money, at least the savvy ones, will know that "shutting them down" will result in their getting no money. Keeping them alive gives some hope that some money will be recouped.
Yip thats true, although i cant understand how they run from day to day now? Surely nobody is giving them credit these days, and if they are how bloody daft are they?
Does anyone know how they are paying bills these days, who is getting bumped, and where the money is coming from?:confused:
I was a bit bored. :greengrin http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/webdesign-en-708c5a23ccd6b868e05d6d55a005356c.html
21-03-2013, 11:13 AM
It won't.
To circumvent this wretched selfishness:
Might it be somehow possible to find out what is the smallest outstanding debt, publish it on here and .netters could raise, say, double what's owed as an incentive to proceed? :dunno:
Barman Stanton
21-03-2013, 11:16 AM
That kickback thread is gold. A shame it's been locked as today was supposed to be when the gypsy fighting guy was giving money back lol.
21-03-2013, 11:18 AM
Doe anyone know if they paid us the ticket money for the derby yet?
Due yesterday was it not?
21-03-2013, 11:21 AM
would also like to know.
This thread is losing track of factual events and info on whether they happened or not.
I guess, allisbarry and very complex.
Gus Fring
21-03-2013, 11:31 AM
Sadly it's unlikely either club would confirm if it hadn't been paid. Hibs have more class than that and Hearts won't want to drop themselves in it. With lack of information to the contrary we have to assume they have paid it.
Gus Fring
21-03-2013, 11:34 AM
HEARTS fans who invested in the club’s share issue should receive their shareholder certificates after the forthcoming Annual General Meeting, due to take place in late April.
Formal registration of all ordinary shares purchased is to be done by Hearts officials at the AGM and certificates will then be posted to shareholders. Thereafter, Companies House will be informed that the club has allotted new shares to
comply with legal procedures.
When a company registers new shares, it must inform the authorities of the allotment within one month. Ukio Bankas Investment Group (UBIG), Hearts’ parent company, has already approved the process.
A Hearts spokesperson told the Evening News: “The club is currently finalising the annual accounts for the period to 30 June 2012 for publication. The 2013 AGM will be held mid to late April and one of the resolutions will be to ratify and finalise the allotment of the shares acquired by fans at the end of 2012 (which UBIG has already undertaken to approve). Once the share issues have been ratified the share certificates will be finalised and issued out to all purchasers.”
Hearts raised £1.1million through the share issue, which ran from October 27 until December 19 last year. A total of 16,325,000 ordinary shares were offered priced at 11 pence each, with the stated aim being to raise £1.79m. Fans rallied at a time when Hearts were threatened with closure due to unpaid tax bills. Their efforts secured the club’s future and helped bridge a funding gap of nearly £2m.
http://www.scotsman.com/edinburgh-evening-news/football/hearts/hearts-share-certificates-to-be-issued-after-agm-1-2849430
#AllIsBarry #AllVeryComplex
21-03-2013, 11:35 AM
Yip thats true, although i cant understand how they run from day to day now? Surely nobody is giving them credit these days, and if they are how bloody daft are they?
Does anyone know how they are paying bills these days, who is getting bumped, and where the money is coming from?:confused:
They've had a much bigger income than normal this season so I'm guessing theyve still got funds left in there bank account?
Fedetovas said though they were about 800k short of target for the shares and they needed to sell out every game so I think they're bound to run out of cash soon, the cup final probably bought them a wee bit more time though.
21-03-2013, 11:42 AM
Sadly it's unlikely either club would confirm if it hadn't been paid. Hibs have more class than that and Hearts won't want to drop themselves in it. With lack of information to the contrary we have to assume they have paid it.
They would have had the cash from their league cup ticket sales sloshing about (some of which is probably due to the SFL and/or St Mirren) so this month should've been relatively easy for them cash flow wise. I guess they're relying on ST sales plus the dribble of gate money they'll get to keep them going until the players contracts are up at the end of the season. Probably the next big chance of them running out of cash will be when HMRC's first £0.5M is due, anyone have a date for that?
21-03-2013, 11:46 AM
They've had a much bigger income than normal this season so I'm guessing theyve still got funds left in there bank account?
Fedetovas said though they were about 800k short of target for the shares and they needed to sell out every game so I think they're bound to run out of cash soon, the cup final probably bought them a wee bit more time though.
Not as much as winning it would have though :greengrin
21-03-2013, 11:48 AM
Decided to tweet @allisbarry asking if they had paid hibs yet?? guess I'll get eff all back!
21-03-2013, 11:48 AM
Ahh the infamous hearts spokesperson. Think il take that report with a tonne of salt
Everything is fine, all is barry
21-03-2013, 11:58 AM
Ahh the infamous hearts spokesperson. Think il take that report with a tonne of salt
Everything is fine, all is barry
Crikey! - even disbelief has gone metric.
Heedersnvolleys
21-03-2013, 12:17 PM
To be fair when it is time for hearts to go bust I'm sure that Richard Keys won't be the one sparking the celebrations. Still gave me a semi though.
:-)
green glory
21-03-2013, 12:19 PM
@BarryAnderson_8: #Hearts share certificates to be posted out after the club's AGM: http://t.co/18tUpAJcp7 #HMFC #SPL
The Succulent Yam tweeting the above. I've asked him if the shares are registered at Companies House yet.
Gus Fring
21-03-2013, 12:27 PM
If ever any more proof was needed that he just makes this up as he goes along.
@BarryAnderson_8, 3:50 PM, 21 Feb 13
"#Hearts fans: I'm told share certificates will be posted out around mid-March (for those asking) #HMFC"
then
Barry Anderson - Scotsman - 21 March 2013, 10:35
"HEARTS fans who invested in the club’s share issue should receive their shareholder certificates after the forthcoming Annual General Meeting, due to take place in late April"
There's also this one
@BarryAnderson_8
Seems to me Romanov's influence at #Hearts has been diluted. New UBIG board to be appointed. They will have a say in club's future.
Then in the context of whether Romanov still has control
@BarryAnderson_8
@TheJamieRyan 16% isn't control. Combined with his other companies' shares in UBIG, it's more than 50%. No need to be on board to control.
21-03-2013, 12:27 PM
I wonder if he asked why they fed him bollocks about them being out mid-March.
#allisbarry #buttonsuptheback
green glory
21-03-2013, 12:52 PM
I wonder if he asked why they fed him bollocks about them being out mid-March.
#allisbarry #buttonsuptheback
Maybe he likes being fed bullocks,
#suckulentyam
Gus Fring
21-03-2013, 12:55 PM
Maybe he likes being fed bullocks,
#suckulentyam
Are you implying he gets his information directly from Gary Locke?
green glory
21-03-2013, 12:58 PM
Might be a load o' pish if it came from him.
21-03-2013, 01:13 PM
As much as I've laughed about this whole saga, like with Rangers/The Rangers I am getting a bit tired of it all now..
Although when I did say the same thing about Sevco, it all went tits up a week or so later... :cb
21-03-2013, 03:42 PM
allisbarry#
Caversham Green
21-03-2013, 04:13 PM
HEARTS fans who invested in the club’s share issue should receive their shareholder certificates after the forthcoming Annual General Meeting, due to take place in late April.
Formal registration of all ordinary shares purchased is to be done by Hearts officials at the AGM and certificates will then be posted to shareholders. Thereafter, Companies House will be informed that the club has allotted new shares to
comply with legal procedures.
When a company registers new shares, it must inform the authorities of the allotment within one month. Ukio Bankas Investment Group (UBIG), Hearts’ parent company, has already approved the process.
A Hearts spokesperson told the Evening News: “The club is currently finalising the annual accounts for the period to 30 June 2012 for publication. The 2013 AGM will be held mid to late April and one of the resolutions will be to ratify and finalise the allotment of the shares acquired by fans at the end of 2012 (which UBIG has already undertaken to approve). Once the share issues have been ratified the share certificates will be finalised and issued out to all purchasers.”
Hearts raised £1.1million through the share issue, which ran from October 27 until December 19 last year. A total of 16,325,000 ordinary shares were offered priced at 11 pence each, with the stated aim being to raise £1.79m. Fans rallied at a time when Hearts were threatened with closure due to unpaid tax bills. Their efforts secured the club’s future and helped bridge a funding gap of nearly £2m.
http://www.scotsman.com/edinburgh-evening-news/football/hearts/hearts-share-certificates-to-be-issued-after-agm-1-2849430
#AllIsBarry #AllVeryComplex
That convinces me that they're sandbagging. Share allotments don't need to be 'ratified and finalised' at a general meeting to comply with legal procedures but share issues do and this one wasn't. They've ridden roughshod over legal procedures throughout (including failing to produce accounts within the legal time limits) but claim that they're now complying with them three months too late, meanwhile all the people who think they've bought shares don't have anything and have no right to attend the AGM. And wee Alice Barry laps it all up.
Male cattle excrement throughout.
21-03-2013, 04:20 PM
If I was a betting man.......................................:cb:wink :
Gus Fring
21-03-2013, 04:39 PM
So does this mean they'll likely be submitting the accounts by the cut off date the SFA rules states?
green glory
21-03-2013, 04:43 PM
That convinces me that they're sandbagging. Share allotments don't need to be 'ratified and finalised' at a general meeting to comply with legal procedures but share issues do and this one wasn't. They've ridden roughshod over legal procedures throughout (including failing to produce accounts within the legal time limits) but claim that they're now complying with them three months too late, meanwhile all the people who think they've bought shares don't have anything and have no right to attend the AGM. And wee Alice Barry laps it all up.
Male cattle excrement throughout.
So to clarify. What they've done is a deliberate illegal scam?
Gus Fring
21-03-2013, 04:49 PM
Just noticed the caption under the picture of the PBS says "Hearts fans who bought shares in the club will get their certificatse after the AGM"
I'm guessing Barry isn't responsible for the captions on images either? :greengrin
Caversham Green
21-03-2013, 05:35 PM
So to clarify. What they've done is a deliberate illegal scam?
I wouldn't go that far yet, but what they're saying through their press spokesman is only being said to tread water. Those certificates should have been issued at least a month ago, which was two months after the accounts should have been issued. To talk about complying with legal procedures at this stage is just nonsense and the possibility that it was all a scam remains high.
21-03-2013, 05:49 PM
I'm guessing Barry isn't responsible for the captions on images either? :greengrin
I'm guessing Barry wouldn't be responsible for the TV remote in his house.
21-03-2013, 05:53 PM
I'm guessing Barry wouldn't be responsible for the TV remote in his house.
Are you kidding? With all those buttons and stuff? Far too complex.
21-03-2013, 05:55 PM
Wouldn't be at all surprised if this has been issued due to constant questions from Barry owing to us badgering him. I think they'd have quietly let it drop as the yam herd itself hasn't been kicking up too much of a fuss.
Gus Fring
21-03-2013, 06:14 PM
Wouldn't be at all surprised if this has been issued due to constant questions from Barry owing to us badgering him. I think they'd have quietly let it drop as the yam herd itself hasn't been kicking up too much of a fuss.
I know a few Yams who want them specifically to attend the AGM. The ones who arent bothered are either doing this :ostrich: or its all very complex and they don't understand
http://i46.tinypic.com/2usct9v.jpg
21-03-2013, 06:31 PM
Are you kidding? With all those buttons and stuff? Far too complex.
Pleasing
21-03-2013, 06:33 PM
I'm actually starting to hope that they survive. It could be a nice little earner next season; issuing bogus share certificates, running buses that don't exist to games etc etc. When challenged by the odd few of those puddle drinkers with any sort of gumption, I'd just say that it was 'all very complex' and 'we only really owe it ourselves' etc.
green glory
21-03-2013, 06:39 PM
I know a few Yams who want them specifically to attend the AGM. The ones who arent bothered are either doing this :ostrich: or its all very complex and they don't understand
That pic's ****ing brilliant. Someone to tweet it to him. :-D
21-03-2013, 06:51 PM
Wee Barry's eyes look very close together in that picture eh? #allisverycomplex
It won't.
Well that depends, just like a run on the bank if a creditor thinks it can get it's money from Yams it won't really care if it gets paid & the actions then push Yams over the edge. FWIW I think ( just like with Oldco ) all the small creditors have been incredibly trusting of Yams so far, probably because as you say they hope their survival will result in them getting paid. However it won't take much for a crisis to become a full scale panic if creditors think they're only going to get about 10p in the £. Personally I think this panic will occur as soon as Yams miss a repayment to HMRC.
21-03-2013, 08:53 PM
I know a few Yams who want them specifically to attend the AGM.
Barry Anderson was asked if the new shareholders would be invited to the AGM - he doesn't think they will be, and he doesn't seem to think there's anything amiss with that...
Edit - it has been pointed out that the Prospectus said that the new shareholders would be invited to the AGM. Didn't say which AGM, I guess...
21-03-2013, 08:58 PM
Well that depends, just like a run on the bank if a creditor thinks it can get it's money from Yams it won't really care if it gets paid & the actions then push Yams over the edge. FWIW I think ( just like with Oldco ) all the small creditors have been incredibly trusting of Yams so far, probably because as you say they hope their survival will result in them getting paid. However it won't take much for a crisis to become a full scale panic if creditors think they're only going to get about 10p in the £. Personally I think this panic will occur as soon as Yams miss a repayment to HMRC.
They won't even get that. They will get nothing.
Hence why it makes sense to use normal collection methods, and the Small Claims Court, to try and squeeze some cash out of them just now.
21-03-2013, 09:15 PM
This is comedy gold. They're talking about compliance and dates and so on, yet by the time they actually publish these accounts they'll be laughably out of date.
21-03-2013, 09:27 PM
What a mess; no share certificates, despite being shareholders looks like they won't be able to attend AGM, some thought they were buying Vlads shares whereas it looks like they were buying new shares.
Wouldn't surprise me if the club don't have a clue how much each person put in.
If the shares were worth 11p at the start, surely with them getting to a cup final and getting a manager of the wage bill they must have increased in value. 1 chance, nae chance!! Lucky if they are now worth 1p.
21-03-2013, 09:39 PM
My guess is hearts will have crowds of 7-8000 from now on, except derbies, for the rest of this season and for a long long time to come. Very wee for a big team now that the credit card has been rejected
21-03-2013, 09:47 PM
1 thing I have never understood throughout Vlads circus is the 'Debt for Equity' nonsense.
How can he have just wiped out some of there debt in exchange for worthless shares.
Surely now with Ukio or UBIG situation now, the authorities should be investigating what the **** went on.
21-03-2013, 10:02 PM
1 thing I have never understood throughout Vlads circus is the 'Debt for Equity' nonsense.
How can he have just wiped out some of there debt in exchange for worthless shares.
All he really did was to swap worthless equity for worthless debt.
There was never any prospect of the debt being repaid, so it had no value.
So he swapped it for shares which also had no value. No cost to him.
But the balance sheet looked better afterwards.
Result!
Hibeesforever
21-03-2013, 10:02 PM
Surely now with Ukio or UBIG situation now, the authorities should be investigating what the **** went on.
Dam right there there will be an investigation. Basically, one benelovent board member and UBIG share holder said let's give you cash and we will just forget about it and call it equity.
If I was a Ukios Bank depositor, I would not think that was right.
However, what a Scottish political and football pantomine.Logic and common sense has totally gone out of the window.
The only way to end this farce is by the rules and the law. Eg. Accounts by a certain time and all council bills paid.
April AGM....aye right believe it when I see it. Share certificates never need to be authorised by an AGM....even Barry Good time knows that.
21-03-2013, 11:09 PM
All he really did was to swap worthless equity for worthless debt.
There was never any prospect of the debt being repaid, so it had no value.
So he swapped it for shares which also had no value. No cost to him.
But the balance sheet looked better afterwards.
Result!
But there was/will be a cost to somebody. This money, a lot of it hard cash, has been spent and lets hope the Lith authorities determine whose it was. I suspect there will be few Lith pension funds being revised at the end of all this. The victims of The Rangers scams were, in the main, Ticketus and HMRC whereas in the Yam scenario it will probably ultimately be the ordinary Lith who picks up the tab for the Yam Great Adventure. Thieving bar stewards.
Caversham Green
22-03-2013, 07:34 AM
Barry Anderson was asked if the new shareholders would be invited to the AGM - he doesn't think they will be, and he doesn't seem to think there's anything amiss with that...
Edit - it has been pointed out that the Prospectus said that the new shareholders would be invited to the AGM. Didn't say which AGM, I guess...
They're not shareholders yet, they haven't been registered and according to Alice's article that has to be 'ratified' at the AGM - so if they're invited at all it will be as guests with no right to vote, raise questions or even speak.
All the share issue has done is made things rather more difficult for a ptoential buyer - and I have a feeling that was Mr Romanov's intention all along.
Sergio sledge
22-03-2013, 08:06 AM
They're not shareholders yet, they haven't been registered and according to Alice's article that has to be 'ratified' at the AGM - so if they're invited at all it will be as guests with no right to vote, raise questions or even speak.
All the share issue has done is made things rather more difficult for a ptoential buyer - and I have a feeling that was Mr Romanov's intention all along.
If you were an ex-millionaire submariner who bought a football club and then proceeded to preside over a period of mismanagement such that the club is on the brink of going out of business, would you want thousands of additional shareholders to attend an AGM asking lots of difficult questions?
22-03-2013, 09:19 AM
Best thread since the stole the TV or Brum jambos mrs turned.
Spoiler Alert:
I cant believe the girl making the accusations was pumping him. haha
And he charged her over £180 for the hell of it. Did she get her money back or is the Gypsy fighting Tully still evading the long arm of the 87.:greengrin
22-03-2013, 10:33 AM
And he charged her over £180 for the hell of it. Did she get her money back or is the Gypsy fighting Tully still evading the long arm of the 87.:greengrin
That thread was priceless, feel for the jambos who were bumped but what a bunch of diluted twats they are. The boy had previous for it!
Shame that thread got closed was a cracking read :)
22-03-2013, 01:30 PM
Ooooh Barry!
http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/557/barryk.jpg
Think somebody posted something similar recently, but not sure if there was a response...Is there anyone that can answer the following?
Have Hibs been paid the ticket money?
Did they pay their staff on the 16th? (Do we take bandersons word for it?)
Have they settled o/s money due to the council?
Will they have been racking up fines for not submitting accounts on time?
Will they get any sort of fine for not issuing share certificates on time?
Would they have been getting chased from various authorities in relation to rates, accounts, certificates?
Why are their fans so ugly?
22-03-2013, 01:50 PM
Ooooh Barry!
http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/557/barryk.jpg
He didnt actually tweet that did he? :big grin:
He's quite obviously rattled if he did though :jmcp: #allisbarry #allisverycomplex
Gus Fring
22-03-2013, 02:02 PM
He didnt actually tweet that did he? :big grin:
He's quite obviously rattled if he did though :jmcp: #allisbarry #allisverycomplex
Nope, wasn't him. It's dead easy to fake a tweet (not complex at all ironically) Funny though :thumbsup:
22-03-2013, 02:06 PM
Nope, wasn't him. It's dead easy to fake a tweet (not complex at all ironically) Funny though :thumbsup:
Suspected as much, he's been getting bombarded with this allisbarry/verycomplex chat for a few days now though. Poor guy :greengrin
Gus Fring
22-03-2013, 02:17 PM
Suspected as much, he's been getting bombarded with this allisbarry/verycomplex chat for a few days now though. Poor guy :greengrin
You misspelt journalist :wink:
22-03-2013, 03:04 PM
He deserves it, total bawbag of a journo. And I use that term loosely for him!
23-03-2013, 04:32 PM
Interesting info sent to me re the Mortgage held over Tynecastle
http://www.scribd.com/doc/116814601/Hearts-466-06-12-12
Mortgage details on link, the books are linked on second bottom row.
23-03-2013, 04:37 PM
Isn't this the £6.8m UKIO security that we already know about, but which MSM haven't mentioned yet?
Looks like it. Didn't realise it was so recent e.g. Effective AFTER the share scam had commenced. Good find by OP who should send it to Banderson although to him it will remain all very complex.
23-03-2013, 04:48 PM
Am not a 'financial 'person ' but that is how i saw it after reading the paper a few times .
All in all it is a very complicated situation which could remain in the courts for long enough before the situation is resolved .:greengrin
Where would that leave any intending buyer ? :confused::rolleyes:
23-03-2013, 04:49 PM
What was the amendment for?
23-03-2013, 04:50 PM
Looks like it. Didn't realise it was so recent e.g. Effective AFTER the share scam had commenced.
Can one of our resident financial gurus confirm if this is legit or not i.e. should such a large material change not have been made public as part of the share issue at the time?
23-03-2013, 05:04 PM
Did they pay the £13?
Is this a charge on the company or the stadium?
23-03-2013, 05:14 PM
Can one of our resident financial gurus confirm if this is legit or not i.e. should such a large material change not have been made public as part of the share issue at the time?
Don't claim to be a guru, but the documents are all legit, copies have been available on the Companies House web site since December.
The security now being with Ukio Bankas rather than UBIG was no big deal ........ until some pesky Lith admin ruled the Bank was bust and had to close.
The best laid plans of mice and men..... etc. :greengrin
23-03-2013, 05:43 PM
Don't claim to be a guru, but the documents are all legit, copies have been available on the Companies House web site since December.
The security now being with Ukio Bankas rather than UBIG was no big deal ........ until some pesky Lith admin ruled the Bank was bust and had to close.
The best laid plans of mice and men..... etc. :greengrin
Ukio Bankas Investment Group is UBIG rather than Ukio bankas isn't it? So this document is no revelation?
#allisverycomplex
23-03-2013, 06:13 PM
Can we close this thread down and reinstate when something actually happens?
23-03-2013, 06:58 PM
Ukio Bankas Investment Group is UBIG rather than Ukio bankas isn't it? So this document is no revelation?
#allisverycomplex
It's no revelation at all. it has been discussed on here at length for weeks, almost since it first appeared.
Did they pay the £13?
Is this a charge on the company or the stadium?
The stadium.
Gus Fring
23-03-2013, 06:59 PM
Can we close this thread down and reinstate when something actually happens?
There's been more uncovered by this thread than in the media. Keep it open I say.
23-03-2013, 07:00 PM
Am not a 'financial 'person ' but that is how i saw it after reading the paper a few times .
All in all it is a very complicated situation which could remain in the courts for long enough before the situation is resolved .:greengrin
Where would that leave any intending buyer ? :confused::rolleyes:
The same place as they were before.
There were charges on the assets for loans due. There still are. They are due to different people to what they were before December.
What was the amendment for?
Probably to reflect the fact that UBIG owe UKIO at least £6.8m
BurghHibby
23-03-2013, 11:59 PM
Picture taken at the science festival exhibition at Ocean Terminal on Saturday afternoon
crash
24-03-2013, 05:42 AM
Think somebody posted something similar recently, but not sure if there was a response...Is there anyone that can answer the following?
Have Hibs been paid the ticket money?
Did they pay their staff on the 16th? (Do we take bandersons word for it?)
Have they settled o/s money due to the council?
Will they have been racking up fines for not submitting accounts on time?
Will they get any sort of fine for not issuing share certificates on time?
Would they have been getting chased from various authorities in relation to rates, accounts, certificates?
Why are their fans so ugly?
Also; Have they paid police match day charges?
When are Heriot Watt going to pursue rent owed?
Do Investigave journalists still exist at the Scotsman?
Not to mention the monies due to the council re Rates, cooncil tax etc. was it not nearly 50 grand. Mind they're all yams at the head of cooncil so they'll probably be chasing auld mrs miggins for her 1 arrears than after the big bucks
24-03-2013, 07:48 AM
This is often mentioned by I was told the arrangement is that there was a contribution made to the development of the centre which gave the Yams 25 years use of it rent free? I could be wrong.
The Scotsman (group) seem to be more concerned with relaying the Yam Ministry announcements without question rather then pursuing the interest of their Yam readership. Same with the shennanigan's at Dunfermline.
24-03-2013, 08:06 AM
This is often mentioned by I was told the arrangement is that there was a contribution made to the development of the centre which gave the Yams 25 years use of it rent free? I could be wrong.
The Scotsman (group) seem to be more concerned with relaying the Yam Ministry announcements without question rather then pursuing the interest of their Yam readership. Same with the shennanigan's at Dunfermline.
It was originally intended to be a joint venture between HWU and HMFC. However, the project was heavily reliant on a Sports Council (Sport Scotland) grant. The yams were a financial basket case even then and weren't have been seen as fit to receive the grant, therefore hairytwat had to do go alone.
The yams have a 25 year lease and, although there may well have been some sort of initial lump sum payment (SMG money) there are still the running costs to be met and shared with HWU.
24-03-2013, 10:10 AM
Heriot Watt is a public university and so in theory is owned by all tax and rate payers. If HoMFC owe money to HWU, don't they by definition owe money to all of us? I think the tax payer's interests should be better protected by demanding payment now. :-)
24-03-2013, 10:15 AM
Heriot Watt is a public university and so in theory is owned by all tax and rate payers. If HoMFC owe money to HWU, don't they by definition owe money to all of us? I think the tax payer's interests should be better protected by demanding payment now. :-)
Get with the programme.....They owe it to themselves. It's an established FACT :greengrin
Matty_Jack04
24-03-2013, 03:07 PM
This little beauty has appeared from one yam acquaintance on my Facebook....
Romanov will be writing off £10million on the debt and transferring ownership to the foundation of hearts leaving them a more manageable debt of £15million, there's a bbc man in Lithuania and he's expecting on announcement this week. :cb
Heads still stuck in the sand then
Gus Fring
24-03-2013, 03:16 PM
Romanov will be writing off £10million on the debt and transferring ownership to the foundation of hearts leaving them a more manageable debt of £15million, there's a bbc man in Lithuania and he's expecting on announcement this week. :cb
Firmly :ostrich:. Romanov has no direct control at UBIG and his shares were pledged at the same time as Tynecastle it seems, he's got about as much say on what happens at Hearts now as any other taxi driver in lithuania.
24-03-2013, 03:25 PM
If Hearts owe money to Heriot-Watt then can they pay my living expenses?
24-03-2013, 04:09 PM
'there's a bbc man in Lithuania'
Ha ha, must be Jim Davidson teaming up with Craig Thomson to set up the Jimmy Saville Hearts Supporters Club.
24-03-2013, 04:22 PM
Where does this £25million figure come from? Surely it's higher than that as that was the figure banded about from accounts that are years out of date, so that alone tells you all you need to know.
As for a Beeb man in Lithuania, I'm sure Banderson will be on the next flight over to catch the scoop :wink:
24-03-2013, 04:29 PM
Every Hearts fan 'solution' you read about always begins with the same thing.....some form of massive debt forgiveness. They better hope there is a lot of forgiving people out there.:cb:rolleyes:
Caversham Green
25-03-2013, 07:43 AM
Every Hearts fan 'solution' you read about always begins with the same thing.....some form of massive debt forgiveness. They better hope there is a lot of forgiving people out there.:cb:rolleyes:
There will certainly be some degree of 'debt forgiveness' if they survive their current problems, whether that's by way of an insolvency event or purchase by compromise agreement remains to be seen. They just don't have, and never will have, the wherewithal to settle their debts and UBIG know this, so it's already effectively a bad debt to the extent that it can't be recovered - debt forgiveness in these circumstances is purely a paper exercise.
A debt of £15m is no more manageable for them than one of £25m, and they would need cash to pay the interest which has previously been added to the debt so that arrangement would probably leave them in a worse situation than they are now. However, as Bajilions points out, 'Mr Romanov' is not in a position to forgive any of the debt right now so the facebook yam's scenario is somewhat fanciful.
25-03-2013, 08:03 AM
Yet more fancy talk and not a peep from the media :confused:
25-03-2013, 10:29 AM
There will certainly be some degree of 'debt forgiveness' if they survive their current problems, whether that's by way of an insolvency event or purchase by compromise agreement remains to be seen. They just don't have, and never will have, the wherewithal to settle their debts and UBIG know this, so it's already effectively a bad debt to the extent that it can't be recovered - debt forgiveness in these circumstances is purely a paper exercise.
A debt of £15m is no more manageable for them than one of £25m, and they would need cash to pay the interest which has previously been added to the debt so that arrangement would probably leave them in a worse situation than they are now. However, as Bajilions points out, 'Mr Romanov' is not in a position to forgive any of the debt right now so the facebook yam's scenario is somewhat fanciful.
I'm I not right in say that the Lithuanian Central Bank put up £300,000 just to get the Ukio situation under control!!!... And stressed that all monies that could be pulled back into the pot, would be? :wink:
(£300,000 doesn't sound enough though) Now that I think about it........
ano hibby
25-03-2013, 10:37 AM
Be delighted if Newco Hearts ends up with £15m of 'manageable' debt..cheeky wee £1m or so pa of interest payments, that'll harden them.
Wont happen though.
25-03-2013, 03:50 PM
1. There is no "BBC man in Lithuania", it's too small a country (and too far away) to justify that. Each time that Romanov granted an audience to the Scottish MSM, the BBC and every other outlet had to fly somebody out there. Hence why they usually coincided with games involving Scottish teams there (Lithuania v Scotland twice and Kaunas v Rangers).
2. I don't think there's any chance of them being "cut a deal" like that any more. That could (perhaps should) have happened before the collapse of Ukio, but not now. They'll get out of the debt but will have to go through insolvency first, probably at the end of the season.
25-03-2013, 03:56 PM
What is manageable for them ? Surely anything north of £5m is destructive for them long and short term.
Gus Fring
25-03-2013, 04:13 PM
What is manageable for them ? Surely anything north of £5m is destructive for them long and short term.
It's not the size of the debt that's a problem its whatever it costs to service that debt. Hearts issue just now is they are living hand to mouth so need repayments to be kept low if that's the route this all goes in. As it stands they have more going out than coming in, as long as that continues it doesn't matter if they are £1m in debt or £100m in debt, it'll keep growing until someone doesn't get what they are due and takes them to court.
Before anything else happens though, the Lithuanian need to decide what they are going to do with them.
147lothian
26-03-2013, 12:16 AM
Aye thats it, if Dunfermline can go pop for 134 000 theres no chance when they have to live with the kind of debt they have. Unless as the jambo's seem to believe it just vanishes with forgiveness
26-03-2013, 07:56 AM
http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk//compdetails
New proposal to have the Yams struck-off at Companies House web site.
Can't see the reason yet, probably just their late accounts.
green glory
26-03-2013, 08:00 AM
http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk//compdetails
New proposal to have the Yams struck-off at Companies House web site.
Can't see the reason yet, probably just their late accounts.
Link not working.
26-03-2013, 08:16 AM
Link not working.
The Yams companies House page appears when I click the link. :confused:
The " Proposal to Strike-off " is at the top under the Hearts details . Status - Active - Proposal to strike-off.
Lurks
26-03-2013, 08:18 AM
The " Proposal to Strike-off " is at the top under the Hearts details . Status - Active - Proposal to strike-off.
Here's a different link with the same information.
http://data.companieshouse.gov.uk/doc/company/SC005863
26-03-2013, 08:30 AM
This is just a proposal.
It's advertised for 90 days and, if there are no objections, the striking off proceeds.
However, anyone can object. HMRC certainly will, since they are owed money. If they do, the striking-off can't proceed.
26-03-2013, 08:32 AM
In layman's terms...what's this all about then? Is it common?
green glory
26-03-2013, 08:33 AM
That's working better. So what does this mean? They now have a limited time to submit accounts to CH?
Maybe being struck off for their conduct over the share issue?
26-03-2013, 08:34 AM
This is just a proposal.
It's advertised for 90 days and, if there are no objections, the striking off proceeds.
However, anyone can object. HMRC certainly will, since they are owed money. If they do, the striking-off can't proceed.
Could the proposal be for anything else than their late accounts ?
26-03-2013, 08:36 AM
Could the proposal be for anything else than their late accounts ?
They could be doing it voluntarily.
It's been done before. as a "try-on", by companies who are trying to sneak away from their responsibilities and debts.
It rarely works :greengrin
That's working better. So what does this mean? They now have a limited time to submit accounts to CH?
Maybe being struck off for their conduct over the share issue?
Unlikely.
That would need legal action, which would have to start with a complaint.
26-03-2013, 08:53 AM
accounts have to be with the SFA by the 31st as well
26-03-2013, 08:56 AM
They could be doing it voluntarily.
It's been done before. as a "try-on", by companies who are trying to sneak away from their responsibilities and debts.
It rarely works :greengrin
Thats a possibility, they've been a lot later with their accounts in previous years without this action.
Of course it could be some yam supporters with an outstanding payment due and a " Cunning Plan ".
The Baldrick Save Our Hearts Association ! :greengrin
26-03-2013, 08:57 AM
Unlikely.
That would need legal action, which would have to start with a complaint.
Is there any chance that the Lith administrator is doing this?
26-03-2013, 09:02 AM
Is there any chance that the Lith administrator is doing this?
I don't see why he would. Striking off the company would take all the debt away; UKIO would lose whatever right they had to get some money out of HMFC,
In any event, he couldn't do it alone. Only the officers of the company, or the Registrar, have that power.
Gus Fring
26-03-2013, 10:10 AM
I don't see why he would. Striking off the company would take all the debt away; UKIO would lose whatever right they had to get some money out of HMFC,
In any event, he couldn't do it alone. Only the officers of the company, or the Registrar, have that power.
Could it be that's what Hearts themselves are attempting? Strike the debt off and transfer ownership to a fans group?
My assumption is that none of this affects the security over tynecastle?
26-03-2013, 10:21 AM
Could it be that's what Hearts themselves are attempting? Strike the debt off and transfer ownership to a fans group?
My assumption is that none of this affects the security over tynecastle?
I mentioned this earlier.
It won't work, as HMRC will object.
In the event that it did, though, the security would lapse. So.... UKIO will also raise an objection. :greengrin
26-03-2013, 10:35 AM
I mentioned this earlier.
It won't work, as HMRC will object.
In the event that it did, though, the security would lapse. So.... UKIO will also raise an objection. :greengrin
Even if they transferred ownership, they'd have no stadium and would they not have the same problem that The Rangers had, in that they'd need to apply to have the membership transferred to the newco? This would surely be rejected as there is now precedent.
If the company is struck off the register, does that mean the company is deid, or does it just mean they can't call themselves a PLC anymore? What are the implications?
26-03-2013, 10:42 AM
Companies House are moving much more quickly to begin strike off and instigate criminal proceedings against officers for late accounts. Mainly admin as a way of getting things moving though.
26-03-2013, 10:52 AM
Even if they transferred ownership, they'd have no stadium and would they not have the same problem that The Rangers had, in that they'd need to apply to have the membership transferred to the newco? This would surely be rejected as there is now precedent.
If the company is struck off the register, does that mean the company is deid, or does it just mean they can't call themselves a PLC anymore? What are the implications?
1. agreed
2. if the company is struck off ( and it won't be :greengrin), the company is dead. All assets become the property of the State.
26-03-2013, 11:07 AM
All assets become the property of the State.
What does the State do with large quantities of tin and asbestos these days? :greengrin
26-03-2013, 11:55 AM
What does the State do with large quantities of tin and asbestos these days? :greengrin
Ship it to India for recycling. We live in hope :greengrin
26-03-2013, 12:22 PM
All assets become the property of the State.
Do they have any Assets? surely they are all liabilities :wink:
blindsummit
26-03-2013, 12:35 PM
Do they have any Assets? surely they are all liabilities :wink:
I think they have a 40w light bulb lying around somewhere......
26-03-2013, 12:41 PM
I think they have a 40w light bulb lying around somewhere......
Aye buts it no an energy saver and its a screw-in not a bayonet.:hi:
26-03-2013, 12:46 PM
1. agreed
2. if the company is struck off ( and it won't be :greengrin), the company is dead. All assets become the property of the State.
Yeah, and if you want to get hold of any of the said assets you have to approach ; The Queen's Rememberencer in Scotland, usually some old school Solicitors and make them an offer.
I'm sure there must be some history worth buying ! :greengrin
26-03-2013, 12:48 PM
Thats a possibility, they've been a lot later with their accounts in previous years without this action.
Of course it could be some yam supporters with an outstanding payment due and a " Cunning Plan ".
The Baldrick Save Our Hearts Association ! :greengrin
Its still early for them. Think it was May 10th last year and if its the the same this year the most up to date figures available will be close to 11 months old.
Gus Fring
26-03-2013, 02:12 PM
Its still early for them. Think it was May 10th last year and if its the the same this year the most up to date figures available will be close to 11 months old.
Hearts last set of accounts only goes up to June 2011 and were already overdue at the time IIRC.
The most recent set were due before the end of 2012. They are apparently about to file and if they don't file them before the 31st of this month, they'll be subject to punishment by the SPL, who better not bloody bottle it like they did last year!
26-03-2013, 02:37 PM
Hearts last set of accounts only goes up to June 2011 and were already overdue at the time IIRC.
The most recent set were due before the end of 2012. They are apparently about to file and if they don't file them before the 31st of this month, they'll be subject to punishment by the SPL, who better not bloody bottle it like they did last year!
Anyone know what the penalties are?
26-03-2013, 02:40 PM
Tickle their tummies, pat them on the back and say "on your way". :greengrin
http://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/r623/JDPH1875/smilies/chopg.gif
Telling referees and linesmen to award legitimate goals and red cards against them in derbies, I think.
26-03-2013, 02:49 PM
Transfer ban outwith the transfer window.
26-03-2013, 02:49 PM
It's not the SPL, it's the SFA.
They can refuse to give them a licence for the coming season.
26-03-2013, 02:56 PM
It's not the SPL, it's the SFA.
They can refuse to give them a licence for the coming season.
I'm predicting the worse-case scenario: that they are in no fit shape to be awarded a licence for next season, and do not have any side in playing in any league.
26-03-2013, 03:09 PM
I'm predicting the worse-case scenario: that they are in no fit shape to be awarded a licence for next season, and do not have any side in playing in any league.
Like your thinking. :-)
green glory
26-03-2013, 03:16 PM
The SFA will just ignore their own rules.
26-03-2013, 03:47 PM
Shouldn't they filed by this Thursday as it's a Bank Holiday?
shagpile
26-03-2013, 04:02 PM
The SFA will just ignore their own rules.
The SFA have rules? Well, well. Learn something new every day.
26-03-2013, 04:06 PM
The last Yam Accounts were submitted to Companies House on 10th May, but they were signed by the Auditors and Sergey Fedawhatsit on 5th April. Why it took 5 weeks to get the accounts submitted is not clear, but this years Grimms Fairy Tale may already be on their way to the SFA/SPL .
26-03-2013, 04:10 PM
The last Yam Accounts were submitted to Companies House on 10th May, but they were signed by the Auditors and Sergey Fedawhatsit on 5th April. Why it took 5 weeks to get the accounts submitted is not clear, but this years Grimms Fairy Tale may already be on their way to the SFA/SPL .
When was the AGM last year?
The shareholders would want to approve them before submission.
I agree that the accounts may have already been prepared and audited, and that the SFA may have them. There's lots of reasons why they may not be made public yet.
26-03-2013, 04:22 PM
Wonder what the debt will be in the accounts / will have been last June?
26-03-2013, 04:31 PM
£27-29 million
26-03-2013, 04:32 PM
Is there a shop voucher up for grabs? :greengrin
26-03-2013, 04:37 PM
Hearts AGM was on 3rd June last year long after the Accounts were made public.
I had to search the Yam Official site for that. I think I had better shower soon ! :greengrin
26-03-2013, 04:43 PM
I had to search the Yam Official site for that. I think I had better shower soon ! :greengrin
I have the 24th May, which is still after they were submitted.
http://www.scotsman.com/the-scotsman/sport/football/paulo-sergio-sure-to-be-the-main-talking-point-at-hearts-agm-1-2313758
It's not that important, since they would have had a majority of shareholders in favour of them, but it's not good practice IMO to lodge accounts with Companies House until they have been approved by the AGM.
26-03-2013, 04:54 PM
Sorry, that was their 2011 AGM , how time flies.
26-03-2013, 09:00 PM
So ironic that the current hearts manager enjoys a shower named after a former Hibs chairman...lex golden shower
27-03-2013, 07:40 AM
Not sure if anyone posted this yesterday but apparently fan groups had a meeting at the Asbestos Arena last night: http://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/top-football-stories/hearts-fan-groups-meet-tonight-in-take-over-bid-1-2857582
"Those involved in the talks understand that, after severe financial difficulties late last year, Hearts have the money in place to see out the rest of the season. This means there is no need for an immediate sale – and, partly for that reason, none of the groups in attendance expects a resolution this evening."
27-03-2013, 08:18 AM
Not sure if anyone posted this yesterday but apparently fan groups had a meeting at the Asbestos Arena last night: http://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/top-football-stories/hearts-fan-groups-meet-tonight-in-take-over-bid-1-2857582
"Those involved in the talks understand that, after severe financial difficulties late last year, Hearts have the money in place to see out the rest of the season. This means there is no need for an immediate sale – and, partly for that reason, none of the groups in attendance expects a resolution this evening."
All is barry by the sound of it then, lets ignore those nasty accounts that have to be submitted, the crumbling stadium, growing creditors list and the whole Lithuanian banking mess, none of which is ever going to bite us because Vlads a Jambo and he will make the bad men go away. It's a bit sad that a group of grown ups can get together and somehow collectively believe that they actually have control or even influence over what happens and that becasue they say so they will trundle on to the end of the season.
The gathering must have been like the one in the Life of Brian with all the disparate groups yakking about the Romans but basically unable to do anything about it and actually at odds with each other
27-03-2013, 08:34 AM
Hmm...:hmmm:
http://data.companieshouse.gov.uk/doc/company/SC005863
27-03-2013, 08:34 AM
Did anyone mention the £ 500,000 due to HMRC at the end of the season ?
Thought not ! :agree:
27-03-2013, 08:37 AM
...And this...:cb
http://www.15min.lt/en/article/business/lithuania-s-court-obliges-vladimir-romanov-to-pay-2-million-euros-to-rusal-s-subsidiary-527-295205
27-03-2013, 08:58 AM
It has also been reported (albeit by that fud barry anderson) that the payments are to be in monthly installments of roughly 40k beginning in May
27-03-2013, 09:00 AM
This is what bugs me with the Dunfermline situation, how on earth are they getting away with this and it's not even getting a mention ANYWHERE?
About time somone somewhere did something about this fiasco rather than .NET don't you think?
It has also been reported (albeit by that fud barry anderson) that the payments are to be in monthly installments of roughly 40k beginning in May
If so then why didn't Dunfermline get this opportunity?
Juice-Terry
27-03-2013, 09:03 AM
Did we get paid for the derby tickets in the end? Haven't heard anything about that recently.
27-03-2013, 09:06 AM
If so then why didn't Dunfermline get this opportunity?
Again. They are different situations.
HMRC are chasing DAFC for PAYE, and have applied for a winding up order. They did exactly the same with HMFC for unpaid PAYE, and were successful in getting their cash. Thus far, DAFC haven't been able to pay.
DAFC will have had the chance to pay that in instalments. They have either been unwilling, or unable, to do that. Hence the winding-up application.
The £1.5m that HMFC owe is a different situation. It is the result of an HMRC investigation. HMRC know that they can't get the money now and that, if they tried to get it, they would end up with nothing. So, they agreed to be paid at the time of year when, in theory, HMFC have that kind of cash available.
Quite rightly, IMO, they have applied commercial sense in both cases.
27-03-2013, 09:12 AM
Again. They are different situations.
HMRC are chasing DAFC for PAYE, and have applied for a winding up order. They did exactly the same with HMFC for unpaid PAYE, and were successful in getting their cash. Thus far, DAFC haven't been able to pay.
DAFC will have had the chance to pay that in instalments. They have either been unwilling, or unable, to do that. Hence the winding-up application.
The £1.5m that HMFC owe is a different situation. It is the result of an HMRC investigation. HMRC know that they can't get the money now and that, if they tried to get it, they would end up with nothing. So, they agreed to be paid at the time of year when, in theory, HMFC have that kind of cash available.
Quite rightly, IMO, they have applied commercial sense in both cases.
You are most probably spot on; however to me, it stinks.
3.5 years to pay back money on a dodgy settlement that is a HUGE amount and got very LITTLE coverage in the media.
I bet you its tax avoidance monies going back to 2006 when rat face had his 1st spell at the club... They cheat the system, win 2 cups and also get political help IMO.
All there other monies due, continues to bug me too. They are apparently able to see out the season and so on, yet still owe the council money and god knows what else.
27-03-2013, 09:15 AM
You are most probably spot on; however to me, it stinks.
3.5 years to pay back money on a dodgy settlement that is a HUGE amount and got very LITTLE coverage in the media.
I bet you its tax avoidance monies going back to 2006 when rat face had his 1st spell at the club... They cheat the system, win 2 cups and also get political help IMO.
All there other monies due, continues to bug me too. They are apparently able to see out the season and so on, yet still owe the council money and god knows what else.
In HMRC terms, it's hardly huge. Also, in HMRC terms, it's a pragmatic solution. As a shareholder in UK plc, I would rather they got a bite at 33% of something than a guaranteed 100% of nothing.
What was the political help they got?
27-03-2013, 09:16 AM
In HMRC terms, it's hardly huge. Also, in HMRC terms, it's a pragmatic solution. As a shareholder in UK plc, I would rather they got a bite at 33% of something than a guaranteed 100% of nothing.
Personally i'd be prepared to take the hit. :wink:
27-03-2013, 09:32 AM
The gathering must have been like the one in the Life of Brian with all the disparate groups yakking about the Romanovs but basically unable to do anything about it and actually at odds with each other
Fixed that for you :greengrin
The comparison gave me a right laugh just thinking about it. Cheers for that
TrinityHibs
27-03-2013, 09:41 AM
Would that make FOH the equivalent of The Peoples Front of Judea. What exactly did the Romanovs do for us?
27-03-2013, 09:45 AM
Would that make FOH the equivalent of The Peoples Front of Judea. What exactly did the Romanovs do for us?
No they're the Judean Peoples' Front...
27-03-2013, 09:55 AM
Vlads not the messiah. He is a very naughty boy!
27-03-2013, 09:57 AM
Vlads not the messiah. He is a very naughty boy!
He's the messiah.
:cb
No they're the Judean Peoples' Front...
With all their 400,000 supporters, are they not the Popular Front? :greengrin
27-03-2013, 10:46 AM
In the words of my local Jambo, Colin- "bet you between them they never had 2 pennies to rub together, they seem to think they will get the club for nothing and all debt will be written off. Nothing will come out off this apart from talk." Fairly made my morning. 10/10 Colin
27-03-2013, 12:14 PM
With all their 400,000 supporters, are they not the Popular Front? :greengrin
Splitter!
Splitter!
Oh Wait a minute, I hate the Roman ovs as much as anybody.
27-03-2013, 01:26 PM
In the words of my local Jambo, Colin- "bet you between them they never had 2 pennies to rub together, they seem to think they will get the club for nothing and all debt will be written off. Nothing will come out off this apart from talk." Fairly made my morning. 10/10 Colin
"my local jambo". :greengrin. Nice
27-03-2013, 03:03 PM
Notice the old Dundee director di Stefano has been "done". Turns out he wasn't a lawyer at all! See these dodgy foreign owners always ends in tears. http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-21957686
Dan Sarf
27-03-2013, 03:52 PM
Notice the old Dundee director di Stefano has been "done". Turns out he wasn't a lawyer at all! See these dodgy foreign owners always ends in tears. http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-21957686
Makes Frank Abagnale seem trustworthy...
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/magazine/4394095.stm
27-03-2013, 04:34 PM
Not sure if anyone posted this yesterday but apparently fan groups had a meeting at the Asbestos Arena last night
Press release here http://www.scottishfans.org/News/heartsstatement.aspx
27-03-2013, 05:41 PM
Press release here http://www.scottishfans.org/News/heartsstatement.aspx
"Last night (26th March 2013) a productive meeting was held at Tynecastle. The group will continue to engage in a constructive manner with further meetings planned. The group is committed to a unilateral proposal which engages all supporters in the future ownership and governance of Heart of Midlothian Football Club." = We will continue tae generate much hot air but we have nae money. :agree:
28-03-2013, 07:13 AM
= We will continue tae generate much hot air but we have nae money. :agree:
http://i49.tinypic.com/2s5zksl.jpg
28-03-2013, 08:48 AM
Banderson Tweets at 9:19am
Barry Anderson @BarryAnderson_8 (https://twitter.com/BarryAnderson_8)27m (https://twitter.com/BarryAnderson_8/status/317204332867117056)
Some positive financial news emerging from #Hearts (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23Hearts&src=hash) this morning. Full story in today's Edinburgh Evening News. #HMFC (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23HMFC&src=hash) #SPL (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23SPL&src=hash)
He does say 'this morning' but I wouldn't be surprised if its the statement from the fans groups the other night.
andrew70
28-03-2013, 09:12 AM
It's do with a sponsorship deal. The kind every other club gets every season. The only difference is it's deemed as massive news to try and paper up the massive cracks. They will never learn...
ManBearPig
28-03-2013, 09:13 AM
Evening.news headline tonight-Hearts 7 fan groups agree allisbarrie although very complex
Caversham Green
28-03-2013, 09:17 AM
It's do with a sponsorship deal. The kind every other club gets every season. The only difference is it's deemed as massive news to try and paper up the massive cracks. They will never learn...
According to their website, Wonga are extending the sponsorship deal.
Surely they're not planning an article about that!
28-03-2013, 09:22 AM
Apparently fan groups have been working frantically behind the scenes to come up with a new cupcake recipe that will rival Krispy Kreme doughnuts. The bake sales are starting again just in time for the Easter weekend, hearts are saved
28-03-2013, 09:29 AM
http://sphotos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/480284_10151823718961562_43817680_n.jpg
"Is this big enough to cover the debt?"
28-03-2013, 09:33 AM
The Ukio Bankas Admin. has given them another 30 days to come up with the £ 25 million outstanding.
He also says the Lith. government will pick up the bank charges when the money is sent. :greengrin
28-03-2013, 11:04 AM
Someone has come up with a scientific formula to explain all the complex stuff?