View Full Version : Yams Share Transfers Agreed/Cooling off period

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 [121] 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190

seven nowt
02-10-2013, 02:15 PM
I agree about your stutter Keekaboo, it's not funny at all. I'm still raging about that time I sent you to the shops for a Mars Bar and you came back with 17 packets of M&M's. Furious.

Ireallywasthere
02-10-2013, 03:30 PM
I agree about your stutter Keekaboo, it's not funny at all. I'm still raging about that time I sent you to the shops for a Mars Bar and you came back with 17 packets of M&M's. Furious.

Pmsl

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

02-10-2013, 04:02 PM
One for the older folks.

1001 cleans a big, big carpet, all for half a crown. ��

Dan Sarf
02-10-2013, 04:39 PM
One for the older folks.

1001 cleans a big, big carpet, all for half a crown. 😉

For less than half a crown.

Sorry.

02-10-2013, 04:58 PM
You'd better believe it....

03-10-2013, 11:22 PM
Are FoH still around? They have gone very quiet these days.

03-10-2013, 11:27 PM

Independent Ian has been busy being important at the Labour Party conference?

03-10-2013, 11:38 PM

The second lot of direct debits should be being processed just now. I wonder how many cancellors there will be ? :greengrin

04-10-2013, 05:40 AM
The second lot of direct debits should be being processed just now. I wonder how many cancellors there will be ? :greengrin

Most of City of Edinburgh Cancel, apparently, but not as important as being an MP.

04-10-2013, 09:47 AM

I must have missed his speech. No doubt he was as statesmanlike as usual.

No doubt he's signed up Ed Milliband and Neil Kinnock to the FoH campaign.

04-10-2013, 12:20 PM

I'll correct that for you - impotent

04-10-2013, 12:30 PM
don't you just love how Fartz continue to use media to stoke up their zombie fans pre match day. But so much for every home game being a cup final. Yet to see evidence of that.

But between that and Scott Wilson, they have a formidable force of twats in there

04-10-2013, 01:17 PM
I must have missed his speech. No doubt he was as statesmanlike as usual.

No doubt he's signed up Ed Milliband and Neil Kinnock to the FoH campaign.

I heard that the cloakrooms and hat check facilities worked seamlessly. Onward and upward for yer man.

04-10-2013, 09:45 PM
Who do Hibs bank with. Is it a Taxpayer bailed out bank by any chance. That's how close you came and can still come. Taxpayers money that should be funding Hospitals and alike.

Inside the Walls on the EEN Forum , do you believe this :jamboclow

04-10-2013, 09:53 PM
Who do Hibs bank with. Is it a Taxpayer bailed out bank by any chance. That's how close you came and can still come. Taxpayers money that should be funding Hospitals and alike.

Inside the Walls on the EEN Forum , do you believe this :jamboclowI do believe this. this being the typical defensive jibe from our chums, trying to deflect anything coming their way.

04-10-2013, 09:59 PM
Tomorrows games offer a good chance to put perspective into our neighbours lives.

The visit of St Mirren to eh11
Saints are a club who have won roughly the same numbers of trophies as hearts since 1986
They indeed beat hearts in a recent cup final

Yet saints didn't rack up £83m debt and foist it in a poor country (damaging Scotland's reputation overseas)

In that sane time saints rebuilt their stadium so it is safe healthy and asbestos free.

They even pay their way in the local community

And they are current holders of a national trophy

All things considered, saints are one of the good guys

Hearts on the other hand are rotten in every aspect mentioned above

Perspective, that's all. Not froth, just perspective

05-10-2013, 07:44 AM
Tomorrows games offer a good chance to put perspective into our neighbours lives.

Saints are a club who have won roughly the same numbers of trophies as hearts since 1986

Yet saints didn't rack up £83m debt and foist it in a poor country (damaging Scotland's reputation overseas)

In that sane time saints rebuilt their stadium so it is safe healthy and asbestos free.

Wars? :dunno:

05-10-2013, 08:09 AM

Perhaps, after all the seething and ranting against the council had subsided, they realised that the reasonably straightforward sale of the high school and it's land has badly undermined the cock and bull story they've been trying to spin the liths, and they're reevaluating how they approach things, as they've always made out that they were the best option for the lith authorities to reclaim the most money, but the sale of the school was probably something they'd never considered.

all of this does imply some common sense and brain engagement happening though, so perhaps FoH are just having a cardigan appreciation party. :greengrin

05-10-2013, 08:34 AM

Excellent post...

Those ****ers are ****, each and every single one of them :aok:

05-10-2013, 08:37 AM

:agree: Don't think the buddies have ever knowingly employed any registered sex offenders or failed to hand over money to charities either, come on the good guys.

05-10-2013, 08:53 AM
Perhaps, after all the seething and ranting against the council had subsided, they realised that the reasonably straightforward sale of the high school and it's land has badly undermined the cock and bull story they've been trying to spin the liths, and they're reevaluating how they approach things, as they've always made out that they were the best option for the lith authorities to reclaim the most money, but the sale of the school was probably something they'd never considered.

all of this does imply some common sense and brain engagement happening though, so perhaps FoH are just having a cardigan appreciation party. :greengrin

Yes, the sale of the school at this time by the CEC could in fact just be the thing that opens Lith eyes and slams the door shut on the S.H.I.T. bid. Ironic, and somewhat pleasing, after all the bending CEC have done to assist the yams that they become pivotal in their demise.

05-10-2013, 09:04 AM
Yes, the sale of the school at this time by the CEC could in fact just be the thing that opens Lith eyes and slams the door shut on the S.H.I.T. bid. Ironic, and somewhat pleasing, after all the bending CEC have done to assist the yams that they become pivotal in their demise.

A lot will depend on the purchaser and the price paid.

It looks a pretty simple conversion into small office and business units. However, although the site is in the COMAH Zone, the area behind the old school building could be used for car parking and open space requirements for a much larger housing development opportunity on the adjacent ground to the south of the school site. :greengrin

HibbySpurs
05-10-2013, 06:55 PM
I've been on me jollies for the last fortnight.... Any news on their (hopefuly) demise????

Must admit I found today's result "pleasing" :fenlon

05-10-2013, 07:01 PM
I've been on me jollies for the last fortnight.... Any news on their (hopefuly) demise????

Nothings come out recently. FWIW I know there's a lot of infighting between the original founders of foh who are genuinely doing it in the best interests of hearts and the likes of that politician Murray that have jumped on the bandwagon for their own benefit, that's possibly why there's been not as much coming out from them recently.

HibbySpurs
05-10-2013, 07:21 PM
Nothings come out recently. FWIW I know there's a lot of infighting between the original founders of foh who are genuinely doing it in the best interests of hearts and the likes of that politician Murray that have jumped on the bandwagon for their own benefit, that's possibly why there's been not as much coming out from them recently.

Ta:aok:

05-10-2013, 09:49 PM

Big team. Big result.

05-10-2013, 09:54 PM

Times have changed, HibbySpurs....we're now more proud of the Hearts players than the Hearts fans are. #tears.

07-10-2013, 11:24 AM
https://twitter.com/The_FoH

Fannies wanting positive news, FoH tell them there is nothing to promise and things will take time !

07-10-2013, 11:29 AM
I've got positive news for them

You won't get beat this w-end!

07-10-2013, 11:33 AM

Fannies wanting positive news, FoH tell them there is nothing to promise and things will take time !

I'd pay diamonds to see the difference between the first draw down and this one. The next one doesn't even bear thinking about for the Floundering of Hearts.

07-10-2013, 11:39 AM

You won't get beat this w-end!:greengrin

07-10-2013, 06:01 PM

Got to love the tweet at 3.44 am Saturday

"A day of spine-tingling noise. A day for young heroes. RT if you're right behind @JamTarts (https://twitter.com/JamTarts) today. Together we can #createhistory (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23createhistory&src=hash) RT!"

:jamboak:

.....Then it went a bit quiet :greengrin

07-10-2013, 09:05 PM

You won't get beat this w-end!

When I was a lad living in Leith Walk there was a newsagent up by Pilrig St who was a rabid Hibby. He took great delight in doctoring the news posters which stood outside the shop. My fav, as a 10 year old, was when the poster said "double blow for Hearts fans" & he added below it, "next 2 games at home!" We're starting to approach that point again! Pleasing indeed.

CyberSauzee
08-10-2013, 02:03 PM
Interesting to see Southern Premier League side Hinckley United being wound up.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/24429186

Interesting because while they were in the Conference North last season they were deducted 3 points for failing to pay wages:

http://www.thisisleicestershire.co.uk/Hinckley-United-bid-end-long-run-defeats/story-17585383-detail/story.html#axzz2h8aKIbin

If only the SPL had some balls to follow suit.

I wonder if the Charity Stealers will have enough to keep them going without any home games until next month?

08-10-2013, 05:04 PM
@mrewanmurray: Hearts' administrators due to meet Lithuanian ambassador this week. Concern over lack of movement in Ubig scenario during last month or so.

08-10-2013, 05:08 PM
@mrewanmurray: Hearts' administrators due to meet Lithuanian ambassador this week. Concern over lack of movement in Ubig scenario during last month or so.

Get the Fererro Rocher oot.

08-10-2013, 05:11 PM

Will the Yam Lord of the Realm be there too ?

08-10-2013, 05:13 PM

He's got an appointment with The House of Lords Dry Cleaners that day.

08-10-2013, 05:24 PM
BDO are employed by the Ukio Admin, who in turn were appointed by the Lith. government. I would have thought it would have been easier for the Ukio Admin. to find out the reasons for the UBIG delays than getting Diplomats involved.

May'be just BDO trying to show they tried everything they could to save Heart and Soul of Edinburgh F C.

08-10-2013, 05:31 PM

Bit of nervousness creeping into proceedings perhaps?

BDO leaking (again) that if they knew the state they were in they wouldn't have taken it on.

S.H.I.T. now have 2 lots of cash from the diddies but are saying nowt.

Rumours of a split in S.H.I.T. could mean sh, it aint happening.

#allverynervous&notjustcomplicated

It will depend on who provides the biggest free lunch on the day.

08-10-2013, 06:13 PM

BDO can't fast-track the Lith legal process as the UBIG assets are frozen for good reason.

An administrator for UBIG will be appointed on or before 18th October and then the discussions between the three parties can commence. There's also the Hearts shares held by Quantum Holdings to factor in to any sale. As things currently stand, these cant be touched by anyone.

No amount of gesticulating by BDO can hasten the process.

It's time for them to stand proud and accept that they no longer owe it to themselves.

08-10-2013, 06:17 PM

As if they are going to show the slightest interest that a wee company in Scotland that has pumped the Lith people is getting a bit impatient.

08-10-2013, 06:21 PM

The ambassador? Can't believe that. Maybe some business attache more like. Or maybe a hertz rep has been summoned to explain southern's role in the missing £60m?

08-10-2013, 06:43 PM
It looks very much to me that bajillions post a few weeks back was 100% correct. Ian Murray and FoH been very quiet recently and BDO regretting taking this job on. It was also posted that BDO were only 6% confident of hertz surviving and were waiting on the liths delivering the knock out punch so it didn't reflect too badly on them. Hopefully this meeting is BDO trying to show they did everything they could :pray:

08-10-2013, 06:58 PM
It looks very much to me that bajillions post a few weeks back was 100% correct. Ian Murray and FoH been very quiet recently and BDO regretting taking this job on. It was also posted that BDO were only 6% confident of hertz surviving and were waiting on the liths delivering the knock out punch so it didn't reflect too badly on them. Hopefully this meeting is BDO trying to show they did everything they could :pray:

Preparing them for bad news. Superb.

08-10-2013, 07:11 PM
The info on here has always been way ahead of whats been reported. Dont you just love it how quiet these clowns have been lately.

08-10-2013, 07:24 PM
And (apart from our own underpar showing at the gorgie laundrette) it has been a good chance for Good Guy teams to extract revenge on the cheats.

St Mirren well recall being put out the cup in 2012 by a team including skacel and Beattie. Both of those footballers had been signed or re-signed in the jan 2012 window... while at exactly the same time staff were going unpaid, and (as we now know) charities and public bodies and taxpayers in 2 countries were being bumped, specifically to pay for these footballers (who hearts could not afford)

That's a sports crime

I was delighted to see Danny Lennon, David VanZanten and the Buddies topple hearts at the weekend with a good deal of cigar to spare.

Justice

08-10-2013, 08:32 PM
And (apart from our own underpar showing at the gorgie laundrette) it has been a good chance for Good Guy teams to extract revenge on the cheats.

St Mirren well recall being put out the cup in 2012 by a team including skacel and Beattie. Both of those footballers had been signed or re-signed in the jan 2012 window... while at exactly the same time staff were going unpaid, and (as we now know) charities and public bodies and taxpayers in 2 countries were being bumped, specifically to pay for these footballers (who hearts could not afford)

That's a sports crime

I was delighted to see Danny Lennon, David VanZanten and the Buddies topple hearts at the weekend with a good deal of cigar to spare.

Justice

Every team outwith the ex old firm have suffered as a result of hertz financial profligacy. Every team that lost places to them in the league. Every team that failed to advance to the next round of a cup competion,. They and their supporters are now only thinking of how they can get out of the mess they made by ditching their debt and starting with a clean sheet. THEY MAKE ME SICK!!!

I want them to die, but I also want them to survive a few months yet and suffer humiliating defeat after humiliating defeat until that glorious day arrives

08-10-2013, 08:39 PM
Lance Armstrong, many tennis players high profile sportsmen that have won by cheating ok maybe it was drugs but the rules are 'performance enhancing' and if buying and paying (not paying in the yams case) is not performance enchanting then I don't know what is. as a side note they all lost their accolades.

08-10-2013, 09:39 PM
The ambassador? Can't believe that. Maybe some business attache more like. Or maybe a hertz rep has been summoned to explain southern's role in the missing £60m?

The Ambassador? WTF/ who do they think they are? They are going to have to get the Ferrero Rocher out to swing this one. knocking up a few rock cakes and the odd cup cake isn't got to impress.

Hopefully they haven't summoned the ambassador to give him a last chance to back down and save their horrible wee club before they declare war, they are not about to annexe Vilnius are they?

08-10-2013, 10:01 PM

Every team outwith the ex old firm have suffered as a result of hertz financial profligacy. Every team that lost places to them in the league. Every team that failed to advance to the next round of a cup competion,. They and their supporters are now only thinking of how they can get out of the mess they made by ditching their debt and starting with a clean sheet. THEY MAKE ME SICK!!!

I want them to die, but I also want them to survive a few months yet and suffer humiliating defeat after humiliating defeat until that glorious day arrives

As things stand, this is by far the most likely scenario. Can't see them lasting the season, can see them taking a few pumpings before the plug is pulled.

08-10-2013, 10:03 PM
As things stand, this is by far the most likely scenario. Can't see them lasting the season, can see them taking a few pumpings before the plug is pulled.

Yup. And hopefully at least one pumping from us

08-10-2013, 10:10 PM

That's a sports crime

Justice:top marks I do recall watching the game you mention, or the first game if i'm right. buddies should have had them in the first half. we were on our way to a QF in AYR

08-10-2013, 10:14 PM
Yup. And hopefully at least one pumping from us

Cost are seldom as controllable as people -even accountants- imagine. BDO had indicated that there was enough money for the club to survive till Christmas. I'm wondering if this was all hyperbole designed to appease the masses in anticipation of the situation being resolved by now. I wouldn't be surprised if it indicates extreme doubts on their part that anything can be done to save the club in the timescale imposed on them.

08-10-2013, 10:19 PM
BDO are employed by the Ukio Admin, who in turn were appointed by the Lith. government. I would have thought it would have been easier for the Ukio Admin. to find out the reasons for the UBIG delays than getting Diplomats involved.

May'be just BDO trying to show they tried everything they could to save Heart and Soul of Edinburgh F C.this has probably been disussed on here before, but, is it possible that BDO are working under a "fixed rate" or a % of the outcome, unless it runs on too long, in which case it then definately becomes a fixed rate? if it is, they may be getting a bit anxious.

08-10-2013, 10:19 PM
:top marks:top marks I do recall watching the game you mention, or the first game if i'm right. buddies should have had them in the first half. we were on our way to a QF in AYR

IIRC The Saints scored a goal which the ref chopped off as he had decided to award a penalty which they contrived to miss. Watched it in a boozer outside Ayr Train Station, good banter that day.

08-10-2013, 10:20 PM
BDO can't fast-track the Lith legal process as the UBIG assets are frozen for good reason.

An administrator for UBIG will be appointed on or before 18th October and then the discussions between the three parties can commence. There's also the Hearts shares held by Quantum Holdings to factor in to any sale. As things currently stand, these cant be touched by anyone.

No amount of gesticulating by BDO can hasten the process.

It's time for them to stand proud and accept that they no longer owe it to themselves.

Assuming this administrator is appointed on that date (Friday) it would realistically be Monday 21st before they sat down with anybody. It also seems unlikely that Hearts would be a top priority, as the state will have other, bigger interests within the Romanov empire and the findings of the on-going criminal investigation to take into account.

The only thing they owe to themselves now is abject stupidity, and to be fair, they pay that bounty to themselves, with extreme generosity, every single day.

08-10-2013, 10:22 PM
I'm hearing news from BBC world service that F.O.H. have issued an ultimatum to the Lithuanian authorities to withdraw any claims on Tynecastle and hand back the club, debt free, to the foundations hierarchy...if the demands are not met by Friday Morning an army of brave young recruits plan a lightning offensive that will reduce Kaunas to rubble....The initial attack will be led by Field Marshal Foulkes and The Infirmary Division of McKays Battalion...Supporting the first advance upon the Lithuanian banking sector, Major Locke- Browne of the Dalry Air Cadets will lead his brave young troops over the top and they plan to inflict a campaign of shock and awe upon the tyranical Lithuanian regime which will free the whole of Europe from the shackles of financial prudence resulting in a return of fiscal improprierty to Scottish Football...The entire continent owes Hearts a debt of gratitude for what they are about to undertake and may God Bless everyone of of them and deliver them all safely home.

Scott Robinson wont be going though as he doesn't agree with Major Locke-Browne's military strategy..

08-10-2013, 10:27 PM
I'm hearing news from BBC world service that F.O.H. have issued an ultimatum to the Lithuanian authorities to withdraw any claims on Tynecastle and hand back the club, debt free, to the foundations hierarchy...if the demands are not met by Friday Morning an army of brave young recruits plan a lightning offensive that will reduce Kaunas to rubble....The initial attack will be led by Field Marshal Foulkes and The Infirmary Division of McKays Battalion...Supporting the first advance upon the Lithuanian banking sector, Major Locke- Browne of the Dalry Air Cadets will lead his brave young troops over the top and they plan to inflict a campaign of shock and awe upon the tyranical Lithuanian regime which will free the whole of Europe from the shackles of financial prudence resulting in a return of fiscal improprierty to Scottish Football...The entire continent owes Hearts a debt of gratitude for what they are about to undertake and may God Bless everyone of of them and deliver them all safely home.

Scott Robinson wont be going though as he doesn't agree with Major Locke-Browne's military strategy..

"If you can stand the constant streams of urine from the showers, then trench foot should present no problem." Major Locke told the young recruits today.

08-10-2013, 10:33 PM

Proud

08-10-2013, 10:57 PM
::

Scott Robinson wont be going though as he doesn't agree with Major Locke-Browne's military strategy..:faf:

08-10-2013, 11:49 PM

Tears of pride (and laughter) streaming from my face :faf: :faf:

09-10-2013, 07:05 AM
Have they received their share certificates yet?
I know the post office can be a bit slow at times & dealing with such volume, but jeez...

Tickety tock.

09-10-2013, 07:13 AM
Have they received their share certificates yet? I know the post office can be a bit slow at times & dealing with such volume, but jeez... Tickety tock.

I think there is more chance of me getting a share certificate before they do!! :-D

ano hibby
09-10-2013, 07:14 AM
I know the post office can be a bit slow at times & dealing with such volume, but jeez...

Tickety tock.

Posties quite rightly prioritising their own share certificates as we speak.:agree:
There are 150,000 posties and 400,000 Yam certificates on way remember, the latter are further down the queue..nothing to panic about i wouldnt have thought...

09-10-2013, 07:49 AM
http://www.foundationofhearts.org/faqs/

According to the Foundation the new share certificates will be issued. ( see para 11 )

Its just the Club does not have the enough cash to have them printed. :greengrin

09-10-2013, 08:00 AM

According to the Foundation the new share certificates will be issued. ( see para 11 )

Its just the Club does not have the enough cash to have them printed. :greengrin

Help ma boab......... :greengrin

vincipernoi
09-10-2013, 08:05 AM

printer ink isn't cheap mind

09-10-2013, 08:11 AM
Surely the fighting fund can provide funds for paper and ink?? Or is this a step too far? :greengrin

09-10-2013, 08:14 AM
Got to love the tweet at 3.44 am Saturday

"A day of spine-tingling noise. A day for young heroes. RT if you're right behind @JamTarts (https://twitter.com/JamTarts) today. Together we can #createhistory (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23createhistory&src=hash) RT!"

:jamboak:

.....Then it went a bit quiet :greengrin

What's all the nonsense about a new song?

Lance Armstrong, many tennis players high profile sportsmen that have won by cheating ok maybe it was drugs but the rules are 'performance enhancing' and if buying and paying (not paying in the yams case) is not performance enchanting then I don't know what is. as a side note they all lost their accolades.

Maybe we should get Amadu Konte on the case :greengrin it will certainly be magical when they finally bite the (fairy) dust :agree:

green is good
09-10-2013, 09:07 AM
Surely the fighting fund can provide funds for paper and ink?? Or is this a step too far? :greengrin

They have to decide between buying paper and ink or Ferrero Rocher.

Big team, big decisions.

portohibee
09-10-2013, 09:17 AM
What's all the nonsense about a new song?

Pish drinker and Broon have re-recorded the hertz song in an attempt to raise funds,

they apparently have the x factor!

09-10-2013, 09:32 AM

Tramps. I'm sure they'll find a way to shaft another charity in order to print these #allveryworthless shares.

portohibee
09-10-2013, 10:23 AM
http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/javaImages/73/b/0,,10289~9046899,00.jpg

FFS, cant fathom out whether its a rip off of fraggle rock or the muppets :confused:

09-10-2013, 10:27 AM
Tramps. I'm sure they'll find a way to shaft another charity in order to print these #allveryworthless shares.

So I take it that the shares have now been registered and that they're not just printing up hokey-cokey certificates that are actually just worthless bits of paper? (Cough)

09-10-2013, 10:30 AM
Too little, too late?

http://www.express.co.uk/sport/football/435350/Bust-clubs-could-face-relegation

Weststandwanab
09-10-2013, 10:50 AM

Its just the Club does not have the enough cash to have them printed. :greengrin Never mind para 11 - they could issue them electronically at a fraction of printing costs - what about Para 9 ? How does that square with the second point in Para 8 ? Funds will be used for "Other legitimate purposes/projects".

Help ma boab......... :greengrin I am not sure a boab will be enough !

printer ink isn't cheap mind Neither will Liquidation ! Looks like a week on Friday the end game starts no point in paying for printing something in October that will be wothless in November.

09-10-2013, 10:53 AM
Too little, too late?

So, if Hearts finish bottom at the end of the season and are relegated to the championship. If they are still in administration and will be for the start of the next season, will they get relegated again?.......I do hope so!!!

09-10-2013, 10:53 AM
Too little, too late?

Relegation should indeed be automatic. It is cheating and not playing by the rules; so it should result in being chucked out the league, if not to the bottom of the sport.

a penalty equating to 5 wins, for years of cheating, is pathetic.

09-10-2013, 11:02 AM
Relegation should indeed be automatic. It is cheating and not playing by the rules; so it should result in being chucked out the league, if not to the bottom of the sport. a penalty equating to 5 wins, for years of cheating, is pathetic.

Thing is they knew exactly what they were doing come the end of the season... Admin was inevitable and everyone could see that yet they stay in the league via the end of season loophole thus relegating Dundee.

Things that when they go down it might be for a few seasons.

09-10-2013, 11:06 AM

Will Mr Mackay get a medal?

09-10-2013, 11:08 AM
By the way don't be surprised if Killie go pop before the season ends and those roasters get out going down again. Then again hopefully they won't even be here by then :D

Weststandwanab
09-10-2013, 11:09 AM
Too little, too late?

http://www.express.co.uk/sport/football/435350/Bust-clubs-could-face-relegation That is a mechanism that could save both Sevco and the Jambos -if I was Killie I would be concerned and voting no.

So, if Hearts finish bottom at the end of the season and are relegated to the championship. If they are still in administration and will be for the start of the next season, will they get relegated again?.......I do hope so!!! Nice idea, not sure the double whammy will apply, assuming they exist then

09-10-2013, 11:16 AM
By the way don't be surprised if Killie go pop before the season ends and those roasters get out going down again. Then again hopefully they won't even be here by then :D

Would they not go into play off then?

09-10-2013, 11:28 AM
Would they not go into play off then?

Yeah that's right they would. Just hope they would get pumped in that.

09-10-2013, 11:30 AM
Better to have no stadium and no tainted trophies than to have a stadium (for now) and thoroughly tainted trophies?

09-10-2013, 11:33 AM
Thing is they knew exactly what they were doing come the end of the season... Admin was inevitable and everyone could see that yet they stay in the league via the end of season loophole thus relegating Dundee.

Things that when they go down it might be for a few seasons.

Wouldn't it be just ironic if a club does go into admin that they use that the same loophole - oh how I'd laugh !!

09-10-2013, 11:38 AM
Pish drinker and Broon have re-recorded the hertz song in an attempt to raise funds,

they apparently have the x factor!

Are the words "down at Tynecastle" still in the new version?

CyberSauzee
09-10-2013, 11:55 AM
That is a mechanism that could save both Sevco and the Jambos -if I was Killie I would be concerned and voting no.

Nice idea, not sure the double whammy will apply, assuming they exist then

I don't see how this would help the Yams. They would still be in administration yet they would be getting even less money due to smaller attendances and next to no TV money.

09-10-2013, 12:09 PM
printer ink isn't cheap mind

I bet they wish they hadn’t used all the ink up that time when they faxed black sheets of paper in protest.

Ross4356
09-10-2013, 12:11 PM

What is printed in the Express won't start this season, next at the earliest

09-10-2013, 12:12 PM
That is a mechanism that could save both Sevco and the Jambos -if I was Killie I would be concerned and voting no.

How would it save Hearts?

If it is voted in, it wouldn't take effect until next season at the earliest.

And how would it save Rangers?

09-10-2013, 12:13 PM
I bet they wish they hadn’t used all the ink up that time when they faxed black sheets of paper in protest.

09-10-2013, 01:32 PM
It's all looking pretty bleak for them now isn't it?

09-10-2013, 01:40 PM

Killie should hold out until the last game of the season is played and then in the Monday go into admin.

If they are still about that would get their backs up.

Do exactly what they did.

09-10-2013, 01:54 PM

:faf: :faf:

09-10-2013, 03:01 PM

FFS, cant fathom out whether its a rip off of fraggle rock or the muppets :confused:

North Korean Central News Agency?

09-10-2013, 03:13 PM

Literally the most tragic thing I've ever seen. They're almost becoming a parody of themselves.

09-10-2013, 04:51 PM
Billy listening to Dire Straits. Proud.

09-10-2013, 05:09 PM
Never mind the financial situation. Hearts just keep giving!! Scotty Robinson whining in the papers, Locke biting back (ferrets fighting in a sack?), Locke and Billy Brown under fire for hoofball, Darren Murray off to the heady heights of administration hit Coventry City (rats and a sinking ship anyone?) talk of Gary Mackay becoming yoof supremo Does it get any better? You bet it does........ BDO, Ian Murray et al, struck dumb because they are only now realising that they have been holed below the water line by a Russian submarine, and the good ship Hawrts is heading to oblivion. Tick tock. Great days to be a Hibby!!!!

09-10-2013, 05:10 PM

Find myself filling up with tears of pride having seen that picture. In only a matter of months wee Billy has gone from strugglin' to having his own show. What a brave warrior.

09-10-2013, 05:13 PM
Does anyone else love this painful ending they are going through opposed to a quick blitz? Hope it drags out even longer and they suffer even more.

09-10-2013, 05:24 PM
Billy listening to Dire Straits. Proud.

someone might want to point out the lyrics aren't "money for nothing, and the kids for free"

09-10-2013, 05:35 PM

Billy storing up memorable experiences in case at any point in the future he wants to be able to look back and claim that he's done things. :agree:

09-10-2013, 05:41 PM
Billy storing up memorable experiences in case at any point in the future he wants to be able to look back and claim that he's done things. :agree:

Hey, leave him alone, he's been places!!

09-10-2013, 05:44 PM

steviehibsleith
09-10-2013, 07:04 PM
Billy about to administer some electric shock treatment to Scott Robinson for greeting to the press.

09-10-2013, 07:06 PM
Billy about to administer some electric shock treatment to Scott Robinson for greeting to the press.

And getting it wrong, by placing the electrodes on his own temples. Not proud of his incompetence at all.

PapillonVert
09-10-2013, 07:41 PM

Indeed. I always look forward to seeing a post from Bajillions.

Haven't seen one recently, though. Everything has gone quiet on all fronts. Calm before the storm?

I await with interest the next post from our friend Bajillions.

09-10-2013, 07:53 PM
Hey, leave him alone, he's been places!!

:greengrin East Fife and they got rid

Sanger
09-10-2013, 07:58 PM
Indeed. I always look forward to seeing a post from Bajillions.

Haven't seen one recently, though. Everything has gone quiet on all fronts. Calm before the storm?

I await with interest the next post from our friend Bajillions.
Let's hope it is after the League Cup game. One more humiliation on and off the pitch please.

portycabbage
09-10-2013, 08:09 PM

Are you not supposed to post a link to the Barry Anderson article you quoted that from?

09-10-2013, 08:24 PM

And now over to Bachman Turner Overdrive for "you ain't seen nothing yet!

or

Is he doing a lie detector test for the Jeremy Kyle show? Honest Jeremy I thought we owed it to ourselves, everyone was saying it.

09-10-2013, 08:33 PM
And now over to Bachman Turner Overdrive for "you ain't seen nothing yet!

or

Is he doing a lie detector test for the Jeremy Kyle show? Honest Jeremy I thought we owed it to ourselves, everyone was saying it.

Nope, he's reading the DNA results and has just found out that he's not only Gary Locke's Dad but he's his brother too :agree:

09-10-2013, 08:35 PM
Nope, he's reading the DNA results and has just found out that he's not only Gary Locke's Dad but he's his brother too :agree:

:faf: Sure you don't mean mother?

09-10-2013, 08:40 PM
:faf: Sure you don't mean mother?

That little gem is on page two of the report :greengrin

09-10-2013, 09:08 PM
There's a possibility this journalist was a yam? Don't think his look into the future was that good really.:greengrin

A CITY OF TWO TALES..; What the Dickens is going on in Edinburgh? While Hearts are battling it out with the Old Firm at the top of the Premier, Hibs are fighting for survival. Our man in the capital RAY HEPBURN investigates the cause of the chasm between the arch-rivals.

Link to this page
<a href="http://www.thefreelibrary.com/A+CITY+OF+TWO+TALES..%3B+What+the+Dickens+is+going +on+in+Edinburgh%3F...-a060659921">A CITY OF TWO TALES..; What the Dickens is going on in Edinburgh? While Hearts are battling it out with the Old Firm at the top of the Premier, Hibs are fighting for survival. Our man in the capital RAY HEPBURN investigates the cause of the chasm between the arch-rivals.</a>

HIBERNIAN: From Duff to Duffy

THE day David Duff walked into Easter Road Easter Road is the home ground of Scottish football club Hibernian. Located in the Leith area of Edinburgh, the stadium has a capacity of 17,500, making it the seventh largest stadium in Scotland and the largest stadium used primarily for football in Edinburgh. in August 1987, the Edinburgh club picked up a tab they are still paying for.

Duff's grand plan - to establish a property-dealing parent company that would provide a "financial drip" - led to receivership in just three years.

Kwikfit millionaire Tom Farmer responded to the vociferous "hands off Hibs" campaign and fought off Wallace Mercer's bid to merge the two clubs. Hibs fan and local businessman Douglas Cromb took over and last year, in came Lex Gold.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

But Hibs are being run by committee with no one apparently "at risk" when things go wrong.

Alex Miller was sacked after a decade in October 1996, and although that seemed harsh, it was probably true that after 10 years his freshness had gone.

Jocky Scott who has had some success as both a player and manager was a solid caretaker for 10 weeks but luring Jim Duffy from Dens park was an error.

The former Celtic defender saw Hibs scrape past Airdrie in last season's play-offs, and two weeks after his departure, they are five points adrift at the bottom of the table.

Duffy made 12 signings in his 14 months at Hibs and in the recent home defeat by Kilmarnock, eight were not considered good enough to start.

Chairman Gold's resignation two weeks ago underlines Hibs' lack of leadership. Now Alex McLeish is trying to gain control of a juggernaut hurtling toward the First Division.

HEARTS: From bust to boom

WHEN Wallace Mercer strode in the front door of Tynecastle in the summer of 1981, First Division Hearts were on the way to being a big club again.

The property millionaire's cheque for pounds 250,000 was to save the Edinburgh club from going to the wall. Five short years later Hearts came within an ace of winning the Premier from Celtic.

Now under Chief Executive Chris Robinson, his bitter public feud with Mercer now happily history, the Tynecastle club are in a :confused: position to go one better.

The Robinson master-stroke was to persuade Falkirk manager Jim Jefferies to return to the club he had served as a player in the 70s.
His inspired work in the transfer market has transformed the team.

Robinson's flotation on the Stock Market and Jefferies' assured stewardship of the team spells stability. :confused:

And with time still on the manager's side, he might yet provide hungry Hearts fans with the trophy they have craved for 36 years.

Whatever the future holds, :Hearts have an ambitious platform which was born 17 years ago and lives on under the new regime for the next century. :trumpet:

THE HIBS HOWLERS

JIM DUFFY'S appointment as manager meant keeper Jim Leighton returning to Aberdeen. The pair did not get on well at Dundee and Leighton told a team-mate on Duffy's first day: "That's the end for me here."

HIBS' decision not to increase their bid for David Platt at Crewe Alexandra in 1988, after Alex Ferguson had recommended him to Alex Miller.

Accompanied by then club managing director Jim Gray, Miller offered around pounds 150,000 for the former Manchester United midfield player.

The decision not to tempt Crewe with an increased offer deprived the Edinburgh club of millions in subsequent transfer fees which could have transformed the future.

THE HEARTS HIGH SPOTS

THE signing of David Weir for pounds 250,000 from Falkirk 18 months ago may qualify for the best piece of transfer business conducted in Scotland in the nineties.

A cultured defender and frequently dangerous attacker when pushing forward, Weir has introduced an elusive touch of class at the back for Hearts. Such has been his progress as he coped with a steep step up in level, he seems certain to be in Craig Brown's World Cup squad in France.

FLOTATION on the Stock Exchange last year was timed perfectly. Floated at pounds 1.40, the shares may not have proved to be the best investment made by the big institutional buyers, trading as they are now around pounds 1.

But the exercise raised vital funds with precious little time to spare as the banks became increasingly anxious about the club's debts in excess of pounds 5m.

Miguel
09-10-2013, 10:23 PM
There's a possibility this journalist was a yam? Don't think his look into the future was that good really.:greengrin

A CITY OF TWO TALES..; What the Dickens is going on in Edinburgh? While Hearts are battling it out with the Old Firm at the top of the Premier, Hibs are fighting for survival. Our man in the capital RAY HEPBURN investigates the cause of the chasm between the arch-rivals.

Link to this page
<a href="http://www.thefreelibrary.com/A+CITY+OF+TWO+TALES..%3B+What+the+Dickens+is+going +on+in+Edinburgh%3F...-a060659921">A CITY OF TWO TALES..; What the Dickens is going on in Edinburgh? While Hearts are battling it out with the Old Firm at the top of the Premier, Hibs are fighting for survival. Our man in the capital RAY HEPBURN investigates the cause of the chasm between the arch-rivals.</a>

HIBERNIAN: From Duff to Duffy

THE day David Duff walked into Easter Road Easter Road is the home ground of Scottish football club Hibernian. Located in the Leith area of Edinburgh, the stadium has a capacity of 17,500, making it the seventh largest stadium in Scotland and the largest stadium used primarily for football in Edinburgh. in August 1987, the Edinburgh club picked up a tab they are still paying for.

Duff's grand plan - to establish a property-dealing parent company that would provide a "financial drip" - led to receivership in just three years.

Kwikfit millionaire Tom Farmer responded to the vociferous "hands off Hibs" campaign and fought off Wallace Mercer's bid to merge the two clubs. Hibs fan and local businessman Douglas Cromb took over and last year, in came Lex Gold.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

But Hibs are being run by committee with no one apparently "at risk" when things go wrong.

Alex Miller was sacked after a decade in October 1996, and although that seemed harsh, it was probably true that after 10 years his freshness had gone.

Jocky Scott who has had some success as both a player and manager was a solid caretaker for 10 weeks but luring Jim Duffy from Dens park was an error.

The former Celtic defender saw Hibs scrape past Airdrie in last season's play-offs, and two weeks after his departure, they are five points adrift at the bottom of the table.

Duffy made 12 signings in his 14 months at Hibs and in the recent home defeat by Kilmarnock, eight were not considered good enough to start.

Chairman Gold's resignation two weeks ago underlines Hibs' lack of leadership. Now Alex McLeish is trying to gain control of a juggernaut hurtling toward the First Division.

HEARTS: From bust to boom

WHEN Wallace Mercer strode in the front door of Tynecastle in the summer of 1981, First Division Hearts were on the way to being a big club again.

The property millionaire's cheque for pounds 250,000 was to save the Edinburgh club from going to the wall. Five short years later Hearts came within an ace of winning the Premier from Celtic.

Now under Chief Executive Chris Robinson, his bitter public feud with Mercer now happily history, the Tynecastle club are in a :confused: position to go one better.

The Robinson master-stroke was to persuade Falkirk manager Jim Jefferies to return to the club he had served as a player in the 70s.
His inspired work in the transfer market has transformed the team.

Robinson's flotation on the Stock Market and Jefferies' assured stewardship of the team spells stability. :confused:

And with time still on the manager's side, he might yet provide hungry Hearts fans with the trophy they have craved for 36 years.

Whatever the future holds, :Hearts have an ambitious platform which was born 17 years ago and lives on under the new regime for the next century. :trumpet:

THE HIBS HOWLERS

JIM DUFFY'S appointment as manager meant keeper Jim Leighton returning to Aberdeen. The pair did not get on well at Dundee and Leighton told a team-mate on Duffy's first day: "That's the end for me here."

HIBS' decision not to increase their bid for David Platt at Crewe Alexandra in 1988, after Alex Ferguson had recommended him to Alex Miller.

Accompanied by then club managing director Jim Gray, Miller offered around pounds 150,000 for the former Manchester United midfield player.

The decision not to tempt Crewe with an increased offer deprived the Edinburgh club of millions in subsequent transfer fees which could have transformed the future.

THE HEARTS HIGH SPOTS

THE signing of David Weir for pounds 250,000 from Falkirk 18 months ago may qualify for the best piece of transfer business conducted in Scotland in the nineties.

A cultured defender and frequently dangerous attacker when pushing forward, Weir has introduced an elusive touch of class at the back for Hearts. Such has been his progress as he coped with a steep step up in level, he seems certain to be in Craig Brown's World Cup squad in France.

FLOTATION on the Stock Exchange last year was timed perfectly. Floated at pounds 1.40, the shares may not have proved to be the best investment made by the big institutional buyers, trading as they are now around pounds 1.

But the exercise raised vital funds with precious little time to spare as the banks became increasingly anxious about the club's debts in excess of pounds 5m.

I knew Ray and he was a Hibees through and through.

Mixu62
10-10-2013, 12:04 AM

Ping Ping Ping "U-boats captain!!"

10-10-2013, 12:12 AM

Tickety tock.

I've got mine:greengrin11125

10-10-2013, 12:16 AM
HEARTS :fenlon

10-10-2013, 12:58 AM
HEARTS :fenlon

:agree: right in the ear.

10-10-2013, 05:02 AM
:agree: right in the ear.

DEVIANT ALERT!!!

ltyf :greengrin

10-10-2013, 07:23 AM
Looks like their fantasy of being saved from relegation by Killie going into administration is up the spout.

LOCAL businessman Billy Bowie, owner of a haulage and waste disposal firm, has added a seven-figure sum to the Killie kitty despite already sinking £250,000 into the club earlier this season.

KILMARNOCK celebrated their biggest result of the season last night when the club received a £1million cash injection.

Killie have yet to win a game in 10 league and cup attempts under boss Allan Johnston. But chairman Michael Johnston landed the windfall on the day it was rumoured that he was selling the club to a consortium. Local businessman Billy Bowie, owner of a haulage and waste disposal firm, became Kilmarnock’s second largest shareholder when he put £250,000 into the club earlier this season.

Now the man who joined Johnston on the Rugby Park board of directors after making his initial investment has added a seven-figure sum to the Killie kitty.

Johnston said: “How the money is used has still to be ironed out but Billy and I both hope it might encourage other local businessmen to invest in the club.

“I don’t know where the rumours about me selling up came from but they are untrue.”

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/kilmarnock-celebrate-biggest-result-season-2356141

Weststandwanab
10-10-2013, 07:59 AM
Looks like their fantasy of being saved from relegation by Killie going into administration is up the spout.

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/kilmarnock-celebrate-biggest-result-season-2356141 Personally speaking
I always liked BB !

ManBearPig
10-10-2013, 10:03 AM
Any REAL news when they are going to die? Too much to read through. ..

Ross4356
10-10-2013, 10:03 AM
Does anyone have a link for the companies/charities Hearts bumped?

10-10-2013, 10:07 AM

Pages 21-23.

Ross4356
10-10-2013, 10:25 AM

10-10-2013, 10:29 AM
Can someone post up the text from that link here, e.g. a list of everyone bumped?

10-10-2013, 11:01 AM

I was going to post a link from the Hearts Official site with the names of the trustees that allowed the Big Hearts Trust to be dipped to the tune of £ 34,000 but it seems to have been removed. I wonder why ?

Did find this link though.

http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/page/CorporateResponsibility/0,,10289,00.html

Hearts and Corporate Responsibility ! :greengrin

10-10-2013, 11:06 AM

Pages 21-23.

I see in that they value Tincastle at 13.75 million yet they want it for peanuts !.

10-10-2013, 11:08 AM
Last year I valued my Remembrance Day Poppy at £2 and I paid £2

10-10-2013, 11:09 AM
Last year I valued my Remembrance Day Poppy at £2 and I paid £2

10-10-2013, 11:15 AM
I see in that they value Tincastle at 13.75 million yet they want it for peanuts !.

That's an insurance figure, not a land valuation.

10-10-2013, 11:19 AM

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/kilmarnock-celebrate-biggest-result-season-2356141

Pleasing! :-)

the_ginger_hibee
10-10-2013, 12:20 PM
482 Sports Marketing Ltd £5,153
A1 Minibus & Coaches £100
ADT Fire £1,033
Ayr United FC £1,750
Arnold Clark Finance £6,764
Allan Dick £50
Alasdair Fraser £528
Ardue House Hotel £180
AllStar Business Solutions £100
Alexander Szaorari £9,100
AB Ukio Bankas £15,488,290
Baltic Clipper £497
Bank of Scotland (Merchant Services) £100
Bank of Scotland (Equipment Finance) £970
Beswicks Sports Ltd £3,000
BOC Gases £490
British Red Cross £76
BT £3,024
British Gas £580
Big Hearts Community Trust £589
Bruce Rae Property Management £34,048
Business Line UAB £204,143
Cable & Wireless £2,198
James Calcer £1,411
Cameron Presentations £5,406
Campbell Medical Supplies £100
Janette Campbell £100
Cardiac Services £152
Charlie Irons Coaches £100
Chamic £100
Childcare Vouchers £100
B Ciocco £11,469
Citroen £5,232
Clearwater Technology £5,156
Clouds £6,870
Coerver Coaching Scotland £949
Concept Group £841
Copymade Ltd £100
Corona Energy Retail £29,729
The Insolvency Service £0
DJ Alexander £6,323
David Cameron £110
Miss Amal Daher £120
Dataserve UK £160
DC Lighting Services £652
DJB Fire & Safety Training £48
Outfield Harrison £1,816
Daisy Communications £1,474
Ensco 165 £509,464
Eamonn Collins £5,000
Edinburgh Chamber of Commerce £674
Elite Medicale £222
Ermington Associates £100
Egkijius Valiauga £863
Fife Imaging Associates £903
Fountain Court Apartments £100
Football Safety Officers £230
GF Capital Solutions £337
John Gibson £2,520
Glenham Property £100
Graeme Rankin Sports Mgmt. £12,000
Green Star Media £77
Greentech Sportsturf £1,056
G4S £12,057
GroupCall Ltd. £210
HM Revenue - VAT £0
HM Revenue £1,881,068
Hamilton & Brydie £144
Hectic Life £52
HBJ Gateley Wareing £100
Herriot Watt £145,655
Highlander Kilt Hire £430
Hitachi Capital £7
Holiday Inn Aberdeen £58
Homespring Ltd £499
Sven Housten £40
HoMFC Shareholder Association £5,030
Impact Signs £6,499
InterLax £234
Interface En £100
James Armstrong & Co £1,520
Johnston Carmichael £100
Jane Lofthouse Johnson £410
James Sandison £680
J Thomson Colour Printers £100
Kauno Futbolo £13,431
Key Sports Management £23,049
Korelita £52,610
KPMG Hungary £1,190
Lady Haigs Poppy Fund £185
Lietuvos Rytas £37
Livingston FC £282
Liverpool FC £46,625
Llyods TSB £17,165
Lex Autolease £1,159
Lochgreen Hotel £510
Lyco Direct Ltd. £1,822
Milson Capital Corp £1,223,989
Ian Maclennan £335
McCraes Battalion Trust £100
Dr Carrie McCrea £760
Tony McGill £19,625
Dr Scott McKie £700
McRae of Gorgie £560
Meridan Hospital £790
Dr Andrew Murray £250
Musselburgh Athletic FC £5,790
Michael Page International £100
NHS Lothian £75
NHS Fife £739
North Lanarkshire Council £100
Northgate Vechile Hire £100
Nuffield Health £4,645
OG Lawfirm £5,000
Orange £5,896
PHS Group £1,110
Pulsant Scotland £240
Paton Plant Ltd £3,290
Pendrich Height Services £6,552
Performing Right Society £13,995
Pitch International £4,746
PPL Sport & Leisure £1,325
PPL £4,133
Premier Sports £4,836
ProKit £100
ProAmica £34,899
Professor Ernest Schiders £2,410
Rapide Communication £176
Respublikos Investicija £62
Runos Vertimal £43
RWN Orthopaedics £100
Ryden Lettings £100
Rigby Taylor Ltd. £1,564
Robert Graeme Wilson £150
Spie Matthew £2,436
Spire Healthcare £3,118
Scottish Water £100
Steve Hutchison £3,430
Scottish Police Authority £18,585
Savills £20,602
Scottish Ambulance Services £2,454
Scomac Catering Equip. £100
Scottish Power (Stadium) £9,544
Scottish Power (Ticket Office) £5,467
Scottish Power (Admin Block) £1,254
Scottish Gas Business £347
Scrubbers Laundry £162
SDMS £411
Securevent Security £12,309
SFA £5,011
Shanks Waste Mgmt. £1,211
Scottish Hydro Electric £139
Jordan Shearer £90
Shred-it £457
Sky Business £100
Slaters £100
SNS Group £1,281
Spectator Seating £13,005
Speedy Power £100
Sportsmasters £1,648
Sporting ID £100
Sports Medicine Uraea AB £2,700
SRM Hearts £19,853
Scottish Power £100
St Andrews First Aid £364
Stenhousemuir FC £12,900
Stellar Football Ltd £5,750
Streamline Print Mgmt. £418
Superturas £26,636
Scottish Youth Football Assoc. £1,700
T.G Baker Sound £2,656
ThyssenKnapp Elevator £3,378
City of Edinburgh Council £90,715
City of Edinburgh Council (for flats) £2,631
The Edinburgh Clinic £557
Newspaper Licensing Agency £1,428
Talk Talk £5,548
The Rangers FC £1,410
Ticketmaster £33,112
TNT UK £8
TNT Post £56
Trichem £1,380
Technology Services Group £1,967
Turnstile Systems £810
UAB litcargus £1,166
UK Football Academy £228
Unum £2,300
UAB Ukio £8,151,497
Veecom Systems £3,525
Viola £290
Vodafone Connect £343
Wallace Brown/Langstane £956
Weatherseal £42
Western Saab £500
Dr David Whitaker £500
Scott Wilson £1,000
Yorkshire Clinic £2,562

10-10-2013, 12:40 PM
The Rangers FC £1,410

Couldn't be more ironic if it had been £1,690.

Prof. Shaggy
10-10-2013, 12:46 PM
Pleasing! :-)

Would be, but it's not true.
Reputable source...

10-10-2013, 12:49 PM
They're due a company called Savils?! Is that where they buy their computers from? Beasts.

10-10-2013, 01:00 PM
It's took a long long time bit some of them are beginning to get it.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/133638-relegation-for-clubs-in-administration/page__st__50#entry3851398

Too late to do anything about it though.

Yorkshire Clinic £2,562

What is Yorkshire Clinic, and what services did Hearts thieve from them?

Dr Andrew Murray, 250quid. I know him, told him last year he shouldn't be working for them if he wanted paid. He's an aberdeen fan and is often in the news for raising money for good causes running extreme marathons. He ran from John ogroats to Morocco a few years ago. Top guy, should have known better than to get involved with them....

10-10-2013, 01:02 PM
Milson Capital Corp £1,223,989

Offshore account holdings founded 2006 hmm interesting hadn't seen this one before

10-10-2013, 01:07 PM
Offshore account holdings founded 2006 hmm interesting hadn't seen this one before

under a Mr Romanov

not sure why Hearts would owe his dodgy offshore account/company money.

10-10-2013, 01:13 PM

Post traumatic stress treatment for the Scrubbers Laundry staff (£162 due) after they discovered what all those yellow stains actually were.

the_ginger_hibee
10-10-2013, 01:14 PM

Private Hospital. Specialise in Cosmetic Surgery and Weight Loss. They do some physiotherapy and knee surgeries though so I guess they put Craig Beatie back together a few times. They definitely haven't done cosmetic work on Gary Locke or Steve Fulton though - that's obvious.

Definitely has alarm bells going. Based in British Virgin Islands, very Romanov/Leslie Deans-esque.

10-10-2013, 01:15 PM
Never realised Scott Wilson was a creditor. Here was me thinking he did the stadium gigs for free.

Everytime you look at that list another wee gem appears. Horrible club.

10-10-2013, 01:18 PM
Never realised Scott Wilson was a creditor. Here was me thinking he did the stadium gigs for free.

Seems you were one step ahead of him.

10-10-2013, 01:19 PM
It's took a long long time bit some of them are beginning to get it.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/133638-relegation-for-clubs-in-administration/page__st__50#entry3851398

Too late to do anything about it though.

I don't think they get it at all. Not one of them appears to accept Hearts have done anything wrong. Remarkably, one of them takes umbrage at the fact nobody in the Edinburgh business community has invested in them. Why would they? Given that Hearts themselves have shafted so many businesses as per the list above, they've got some cheek.

Always someone else's fault. Always.

the_ginger_hibee
10-10-2013, 01:49 PM
I don't think they get it at all. Not one of them appears to accept Hearts have done anything wrong. Remarkably, one of them takes umbrage at the fact nobody in the Edinburgh business community has invested in them. Why would they? Given that Hearts themselves have shafted so many businesses as per the list above, they've got some cheek.

Always someone else's fault. Always.

Staggering attitude…

On that point, and with the crazy decision to award the club with a community award, here are numbers in relation to Edinburgh based businesses they scammed –

Edinburgh
52 City Based Creditors
Total - £890,039

This doesn’t include ‘national’ creditors, like HMRC.

Don’t know how the Edinburgh business world can stand idly by :rolleyes:

10-10-2013, 01:51 PM
I see in that they value Tincastle at £13.75p yet they want it for peanuts !.

Change oot a score , no bad :greengrin

10-10-2013, 01:57 PM
Change oot a score , no bad :greengrin

Along with £8,000,000 to repair it. lol

the_ginger_hibee
10-10-2013, 02:37 PM
Had a chance to go through the list for the first time today, look up a few companies listed etc. and a few funny/interesting ones highlighted below, I know its been done before (and probably better) but never let them forget about some of these -

British Red Cross £76 Charity
Big Hearts Community Trust £34,048 Own charity.
Cardiac Services £152 Cardiac medical supplies.
John Gibson £2,520 John Gibson of Evening News Fame? Original freebie hunter now in debated to Hearts?
Hectic Life £52 Ironing Company.
GroupCall Ltd. £210 Company manages bulk advertising cell phone texts. Free advertising.
HoMFC Shareholder Association £5,030 Ripping off their own shareholders…again!
Lady Haigs Poppy Fund £185 Charity
Lyco Direct Ltd. £1,822 Light bulb company - those famous light bulbs around Tynecastle were thieved!
Milson Capital Corp £1,223,989 ?
Performing Right Society £13,995 Right to play music on match days - stolen.
Scottish Police Authority £18,585 Tax payers money.
Scottish Ambulance Services £2,454 Charity
Spectator Seating £13,005 Selling seats they hadn't even paid for themselves.
Sporting ID £100 Company that creates kit numbers & lettering.
SRM Hearts £19,853 Their own shop..
St Andrews First Aid £364 Charity
Scottish Youth Football Assoc. £1,700 Football debt, ripping off kids.
The Rangers FC £1,410 HA
UAB litcargus £1,166 Baggage handling company from Lith.
Korelita £52,610 Manufacture of acetate yarn in Lith.
Superturas £26,636 A Lith. tour operator; possibly bust.

Gus Fring
10-10-2013, 03:50 PM
Had a chance to go through the list for the first time today, look up a few companies listed etc. and a few funny/interesting ones highlighted below, I know its been done before (and probably better) but never let them forget about some of these -

The info I got at the time was that Milson Capital Corp is a company based in the Virgin Islands and believed to be owned by the Romanovs. The figure owed is roughly what was raised from their share issue last year.

10-10-2013, 05:00 PM
http://progress-sc.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/Media-Release-Foundation-of-Hearts-Second-Month-Success.pdf

Ian Murray ( I'm an MP you know ) seems very positive in his latest Media Release.

" Great faith in the Lithuanian Authorities ! "

10-10-2013, 05:11 PM

British Red Cross £76 Charity
Big Hearts Community Trust £34,048 Own charity.
Cardiac Services £152 Cardiac medical supplies.
John Gibson £2,520 John Gibson of Evening News Fame? Original freebie hunter now in debated to Hearts?
Hectic Life £52 Ironing Company.
GroupCall Ltd. £210 Company manages bulk advertising cell phone texts. Free advertising.
HoMFC Shareholder Association £5,030 Ripping off their own shareholders…again!
Lady Haigs Poppy Fund £185 Charity
Lyco Direct Ltd. £1,822 Light bulb company - those famous light bulbs around Tynecastle were thieved!
Performing Right Society £13,995 Right to play music on match days - stolen.
Scottish Police Authority £18,585 Tax payers money.
Spectator Seating £13,005 Selling seats they hadn't even paid for themselves.
Sporting ID £100 Company that creates kit numbers & lettering.
SRM Hearts £19,853 Their own shop..
St Andrews First Aid £364 Charity
Scottish Youth Football Assoc. £1,700 Football debt, ripping off kids.
The Rangers FC £1,410 HA
UAB litcargus £1,166 Baggage handling company from Lith.
Korelita £52,610 Manufacture of acetate yarn in Lith.
Superturas £26,636 A Lith. tour operator; possibly bust.

Part of NHSScotland actually :-)

10-10-2013, 05:13 PM
http://progress-sc.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/Media-Release-Foundation-of-Hearts-Second-Month-Success.pdf

Ian Murray ( I'm an MP you know ) seems very positive in his latest Media Release.

"the rewards will be sweet"

Repugnant.

Gus Fring
10-10-2013, 05:28 PM
The Foundation of Hearts today (10TH October 2013) announces the successful completition
of the second month of UK direct debit contributions and reveals that the success rate on
payments is now at 99%.

This compares with last month’s success rate of 98% against an industry average of 94%.

What industry would that be?

10-10-2013, 05:45 PM
What industry would that be?
That would be the bull***t industry, in which they are renowned world leaders

07hibee
10-10-2013, 05:59 PM

Part of NHSScotland actually :-)

They've even ripped off Sevco and Macraes Battalion ! What a vile ,shameless shower

ano hibby
10-10-2013, 06:05 PM
Dr Andrew Murray, 250quid. I know him, told him last year he shouldn't be working for them if he wanted paid. He's an aberdeen fan and is often in the news for raising money for good causes running extreme marathons. He ran from John ogroats to Morocco a few years ago. Top guy, should have known better than to get involved with them....

Saw him speak at an event once & seen him on tv etc, quite a guy , ran something like 75 consecutive 30 mile plus days in a row was it not?
Incredible.

10-10-2013, 06:06 PM
They've even ripped off Sevco and Macraes Battalion ! What a vile ,shameless shower

Shame :greengrin

10-10-2013, 06:10 PM

Keep begging yambos :rolleyes:

The club with no shame!

Basically you could translate that as we still haven't a clue what's happening - it's out our control - keep giving us your money as we don't have enough yet -hopefully if we use enough big enough words all the fans will believe everything is under control.

EskbankHibby
10-10-2013, 06:40 PM

It's imaging/investigations. They basically bumped everyone in the East of Scotland so had to go further afield to cross-border bump.

Errington Associates, Scott Mckie, Fife Imaging, Edinburgh Clinic, Spire all bumped. No wonder it tool Kyle a wee while to get diagnosed!

10-10-2013, 06:56 PM
http://www.sdi.co.uk/scotland-europa/news-events/events/general-policy/presentation-by-the-lithuanian-ambassador.aspx

Here's a preview of what Her Excellency the Lithuanian Ambassador is here to speak about.

Financial stability and sound economics, not much in common with the Yams then.

Good luck to BDO in sweet talking her if she knows their client's stiffed the Lithuanian people for £ 70 million in total.

And I hope it is understood it was not all nasty Mr Romanov's fault. Hearts were a financial basket case long before he appeared.

10-10-2013, 07:30 PM
Saw him speak at an event once & seen him on tv etc, quite a guy , ran something like 75 consecutive 30 mile plus days in a row was it not?
Incredible.

Yup, he's a machine! Doing a lot of good work to encourage Scottish people, kids especially, to be more active. Just wish he hadn't blotted his record by getting involved with poppy-pilfer fc.

Gus Fring
10-10-2013, 07:35 PM
http://www.sdi.co.uk/scotland-europa/news-events/events/general-policy/presentation-by-the-lithuanian-ambassador.aspx

Here's a preview of what Her Excellency the Lithuanian Ambassador is here to speak about.

Financial stability and sound economics, not much in common with the Yams then.

Good luck to BDO in sweet talking her if she knows their client's stiffed the Lithuanian people for £ 70 million in total.

And I hope it is understood it was not all nasty Mr Romanov's fault. Hearts were a financial basket case long before he appeared.

She was in Edinburgh last week. I just asked my "source" about this supposed meeting with BDO. He tells me a request was put in with her people but no such meeting took place. It may have been raised on behalf of BDO at another of her engagements (She met with Salmond so maybe he had a word) but there was no face to face meeting. Would explain why nothing much has been mentioned about it side perhaps?

portycabbage
10-10-2013, 07:35 PM
They're due a company called Savils?! Is that where they buy their computers from? Beasts.

Conclusive proof in black and white that they do owe money to themselves.

10-10-2013, 07:48 PM

I hope the Lithuanian Authorities repay their great faith in the same way that hertz repaid the faith of their creditors

green is good
10-10-2013, 08:48 PM
What are foh doing with the two months worth of money they have taken in? Is it just resting in their account?

10-10-2013, 08:54 PM
What are foh doing with the two months worth of money they have taken in? Is it just resting in their account?

10-10-2013, 09:31 PM
So when a poor eu nation gets stiffed by a decadent and fairly small-scale leisure pursuit from the capital city of a much richer country, which quite clearly wasted millions of Lithuanian taxpayers money, can anyone remind me where one's sympathies should lie?

portycabbage
10-10-2013, 09:36 PM

Hearts fans money does need a rest, as it's always very quickly exhausted...:cb

Moon unit
11-10-2013, 09:27 AM
So we here the Jamboids are happy to boast that they continue to beg money from 99% of those of have signed 'the Pledge'...no shame what so ever! These are hard times when school uniforms need to be paid for,food on the table..etc etc....NO SHAME!

11-10-2013, 09:30 AM
Hearts are just continuing to do - to an extreme - what football clubs around the world do all year round.

Rip the pish out of spineless fans who just keep begging for more.

11-10-2013, 09:40 AM
So we here the Jamboids are happy to boast that they continue to beg money from 99% of those of have signed 'the Pledge'...no shame what so ever! These are hard times when school uniforms need to be paid for,food on the table..etc etc....NO SHAME!

Any football club would ask their fans for money in a similar situation. I doubt any Hearts fans are saying "no food tonight kids, moneys going to Hearts". Bit of a silly post!

Woody70x2
11-10-2013, 10:05 AM

Assuming some season ticket holders pledge a further £20 per month and a season ticket costing £400 - Would you pay £640 to watch your club?

11-10-2013, 10:11 AM
Hearts are just continuing to do - to an extreme - what football clubs around the world do all year round.

Rip the pish out of spineless fans who just keep begging for more.

Absolutely !! :agree:
It's the " crock of gold at the end of the rainbow " syndrome :rolleyes:

HibbySpurs
11-10-2013, 10:19 AM

Is it begging? They have asked people to sign up to a scheme and those people have done so willingly and pay the money willingly to FOH.

If it was us (thankfully not:greengrin) would you sign up? I probably would but I wouldnt do it to the detriment of my family.

If it's a question of buying school uniforms or putting food on the table for your kids versus money to any football club I'd say any parent choosing the latter is either very stupid or Social Services need calling.

I dont think there will be any kids in a Hearts supporting family subscribed to this who will be going hungry this evening to be honest....

11-10-2013, 12:39 PM

They have 7,700 idiots (sorry, contributors), which is less than 2% of their alleged 400,000 fan base. Hardly something worth bragging about, but this is the Yams we are talking about, right enough....:greengrin

11-10-2013, 04:44 PM
Only four days to go until the one year anniversary of this thread

11-10-2013, 05:11 PM
http://www.lrytas.lt/-13815014651379501048-baigtas-%C5%ABkio-banko-turto-vertinimas.htm

Don't know if the Google translater will work but it says the Ukio Adminstrator, KPMG and the the other Lith. Bank have reached an agreement on asset transfer.

May'be he can concentrate on getting the Gorgie liquidiser running.

11-10-2013, 05:16 PM
Was reading the Scotsman sport pages with this clown Murray spouting off his usual pash and lo and behold another clown pops up in the comments section saying that "we could be out of admin by the end of the year!"

:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious

:crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy:

11-10-2013, 05:23 PM
http://www.lrytas.lt/-13815014651379501048-baigtas-%C5%ABkio-banko-turto-vertinimas.htm

Don't know if the Google translater will work but it says the Ukio Adminstrator, KPMG and the the other Lith. Bank have reached an agreement on asset transfer.

May'be he can concentrate on getting the Gorgie liquidiser running.

Interesting...especially the bits in bold.

The process was delayed, and the results still have to Evaluate. On the other hand, today, the economic barriers continue the successful start of the asset sales process options and bank Creditors expect favorable results ", - said the bank's bankruptcy administrator An Amber Adomonis.

Property valuation report is notable spots in that it provides economic Siauliai bank transfer to the bank's Assets and Liabilities, and Will be Able to complete the asset and liability transfer and settlement of Ukio Bank "good" part of the separation transaction.

In addition, in order to protect the economic interests of the Creditors of the bank, under an agreement with the bank, todėl bank has the right to sell the non-bank asset market more expensive than it is delivered to the bank by a score of Siauliai set value. With a final evaluation report, there is no obstacle to continue An option rights held by the bank to sell Siauliai banks to non-bank asset Implementation. This process is expected to be completed by in 2014. February.

Option process is very important for the success of the bank's Creditors, the largest of institution - the state company Deposit and Investment Insurance.

Moon unit
11-10-2013, 05:31 PM
Any football club would ask their fans for money in a similar situation. I doubt any Hearts fans are saying "no food tonight kids, moneys going to Hearts". Bit of a silly post!

Don't you not find it slightly repugnant in what they are doing!...taking money several times over- S.T's and the monthly begging trough!.. I would be VERY embarrassed if Hibs acted in this way!

Is it begging? They have asked people to sign up to a scheme and those people have done so willingly and pay the money willingly to FOH.

If it was us (thankfully not:greengrin) would you sign up? I probably would but I wouldnt do it to the detriment of my family.

If it's a question of buying school uniforms or putting food on the table for your kids versus money to any football club I'd say any parent choosing the latter is either very stupid or Social Services need calling.

I dont think there will be any kids in a Hearts supporting family subscribed to this who will be going hungry this evening to be honest....

Do you agree in what they are doing?..would you feel comfortable for Hibs to beg monthly to people who have paid for ST's,merchandise etc etc...not everyone can afford to throw money around, especially if you have a few kids!

11-10-2013, 05:45 PM
Was reading the Scotsman sport pages with this clown Murray spouting off his usual pash and lo and behold another clown pops up in the comments section saying that "we could be out of admin by the end of the year!"

They could very well be out of admin by the end of the year - they could be bust, out the box, Norwegian Blue status.

Pleasing indeed. :-)

11-10-2013, 06:15 PM
Interesting...especially the bits in bold. I love the road sign, outside the bank in the pic. no stopping, no loading ,and no u turn ,,at any time:greengrin

11-10-2013, 06:26 PM
Interesting...especially the bits in bold.

This no-nonsense re-iteration of their intentions is not good news for our pink chums. Very little room for maneuver or negotiation for the likes of FOH here, I'd have thought.

My translation of this is: "our creditors are far more important than any nonentity football club in Scotland, and we will maximize the value of every asset we dispose of, in order to ensure that they get the best deal possible. This obviously involves in selling off the land the PBS sits on to the highest bidder."

11-10-2013, 06:31 PM

Bet it was Rolland or Tristan or Baldrick or Falkirk-Fudbo or ........................

11-10-2013, 06:32 PM
Good to see Killie heading out of the financial doldrums, manning up, paying taxes, avoiding admin, paying their staff.

They put hearts to shame

11-10-2013, 06:48 PM
I presumed this was about us not returning the three points from Monday yet.

11-10-2013, 07:03 PM
Bet it was Rolland or Tristan or Baldrick or Falkirk-Fudbo or ........................

I think hes on holiday :greengrin

11-10-2013, 07:32 PM

Is he crying tears of pride in a Bulgarian holiday resort?

Dunderhall
11-10-2013, 07:35 PM
Do you agree in what they are doing?..would you feel comfortable for Hibs to beg monthly to people who have paid for ST's,merchandise etc etc...not everyone can afford to throw money around, especially if you have a few kids!
Not sure where you are going with this, but little point in trying to bring Hibs into their situation.

Yes, not everyone can throw money around, probably why the average donation is under £20 a month.
I doubt those wanting to contribute who have kids are failing to buy uniforms or put food on the table.
It's optional at the end of the day, I'm not getting too worked up over individual decisions they may make.

Not the response you wanted, maybe kick for kids and Leith Links can expand into EH11 in a few years to let them see SPFL football. :wink:

stevie-bee
11-10-2013, 08:00 PM
Would you not pay this if hibs where in there situation.
Sure I would

11-10-2013, 08:52 PM
Not sure where you are going with this, but little point in trying to bring Hibs into their situation.

Yes, not everyone can throw money around, probably why the average donation is under £20 a month.
I doubt those wanting to contribute who have kids are failing to buy uniforms or put food on the table.
It's optional at the end of the day, I'm not getting too worked up over individual decisions they may make.

Not the response you wanted, maybe kick for kids and Leith Links can expand into EH11 in a few years to let them see SPFL football. :wink:

:greengrin :top marks

12-10-2013, 12:39 AM

Oh, thats right, I forgot - 'Tristan' is flying to somewhere us Hibees can't afford ......... ???. Can't make my mind up if he/it is a wee-laddie/senile/'not-the-full-shilling or a combination of them all - same as the rest, though, never posts for a few days after one of their humpings ................ so not heard much from him this season.

Mac
12-10-2013, 09:28 AM
Its always been the same glaring hurdle which they don't seem to grasp, the administrators don't have any romantic affiliation with the yams or interested how many monthly payments, they are only interested in getting as much money as possible for the creditors, they could have 50k contributors but if they can't stump up a large enough lump sum to match other offers to buy the place outright, teas oot!!

12-10-2013, 10:47 AM
Oh, thats right, I forgot - 'Tristan' is flying to somewhere us Hibees can't afford ......... ???. Can't make my mind up if he/it is a wee-laddie/senile/'not-the-full-shilling or a combination of them all - same as the rest, though, never posts for a few days after one of their humpings ................ so not heard much from him this season.

What was it 5k a week wages ? Typical yam fool :greengrin

12-10-2013, 12:10 PM
Paul Goodwin of Supporters Direct, talking about fans groups taking control of clubs, says "April-May should bring us Hearts".

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/scottish-football-shifting-towards-fan-2364396

I guess he's presuming ("should") that FOH and the Lithuanians will do a deal, but that's the kind of timescale they're looking at now.

12-10-2013, 12:38 PM
Paul Goodwin of Supporters Direct, talking about fans groups taking control of clubs, says "April-May should bring us Hearts".

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/scottish-football-shifting-towards-fan-2364396

I guess he's presuming ("should") that FOH and the Lithuanians will do a deal, but that's the kind of timescale they're looking at now.

Not necessarily, the supporters direct option applies even more so should the club get liquidated and start in the bottom tier.

12-10-2013, 12:51 PM
TheReal_Romanov has just been handed his erse on a plate on twitter. That felt good.

#clubwithnoshame

Tynie01011973
12-10-2013, 01:03 PM
TheReal_Romanov has just been handed his erse on a plate on twitter. That felt good.

#clubwithnoshame

The thick **** still doesn't get it

:lolyam:

12-10-2013, 01:10 PM
The thick **** still doesn't get it

:lolyam:

The laddie is pretty dim. Acts like a teenager as well. All I wanted him to do was pay for a Poppy this year. I'm not asking for much.

12-10-2013, 03:59 PM

#clubwithnoshame

Hahaha good. The most hibs obsessed, thoroughly cringeworthy account on twitter. Hibs this, hibs that, truly pathetic and embarrassing.

12-10-2013, 08:14 PM
Wouldn't it be utterly spiffing if those obtuse muppets were liquidated at Halloween?

13-10-2013, 03:16 PM
Wouldn't it be utterly spiffing if those obtuse muppets were liquidated at Halloween?

Ah, Halloween. The one day of the year when Hearts fans look the same as the rest of the population.

13-10-2013, 04:06 PM

I'm sure the Huns went into admin on Valentines Day and liquidated on Halloween!

Have FOH stated what they will do with the cash they raise of their takeover bid fails?

13-10-2013, 04:11 PM
Have FOH stated what they will do with the cash they raise of their takeover bid fails?

A new War Memorial?

13-10-2013, 04:25 PM
A new War Memorial?

Uplift the tram lines and reroute them so that the original memorial can be restored to its true position. Anything less would be an insult to the fallen.

13-10-2013, 04:27 PM

Pay for Rudi and his missus to come over for a few days all expenses paid holiday again......erm sorry i mean do a bit more fundraising.

13-10-2013, 04:51 PM

Maybe it would be more appropriate if they went bust on Remembrance Day.

They could then convince themselves that every year people were laying all those (paid for) wreaths and poppies to their special club.

It takes Big Hearts (money only resting in their account) to support such a club.

13-10-2013, 05:10 PM
How many Jambos does it take to change a lightbulb...?

None - they get someone else to do it and then never pay...

13-10-2013, 05:22 PM

13-10-2013, 05:41 PM
Uplift the tram lines and reroute them so that the original memorial can be restored to its true position. Anything less would be an insult to the fallen.

I'm sure wherever "The Fallen" are, this will be high on their list of priorities. Were they on the White Riot tour, or was that someone else.

13-10-2013, 05:41 PM

How many Jambos does it take to bump the Inland Revenue, other organisations funded by the taxpayer, several registered charities, struggling local businesses and many sporting and educational bodies?

One to do the deed and 399,999 to repeatedly parrot: "Mr Romanov is the man."

Weststandwanab
13-10-2013, 06:32 PM
I'm sure the Huns went into admin on Valentines Day and liquidated on Halloween!

Have FOH stated what they will do with the cash they raise of their takeover bid fails? They did and FOH said they would return it less a "small admin" charge !

Maybe it would be more appropriate if they went bust on Remembrance Day.

They could then convince themselves that every year people were laying all those (paid for) wreaths and poppies to their special club.

It takes Big Hearts (money only resting in their account) to support such a club. Like it.

Lyco Direct Ltd. £1,822 Light bulb company - those famous light bulbs around Tynecastle were thieved! Brilliant !

HibbySpurs
13-10-2013, 06:59 PM
Don't you not find it slightly repugnant in what they are doing!...taking money several times over- S.T's and the monthly begging trough!.. I would be VERY embarrassed if Hibs acted in this way!

I think you've got my post wrong. I'm not making a statement as to if I think it's right or wrong. I'm just pointing out that its free choice to them if they sign up or not to donate money, no one is making them do it are they?

FWIW I personally think they are idiots and just throwing good money after bad as the ongoing debacle over at Ibrox should demonstrate. However it is their choice to make.

13-10-2013, 07:06 PM
I was driving along Gorgie Road this afternoon (I know, I should have taken a detour) and noticed that on a building just next to the Tynecastle Gorgie Road Entrance there is a huge banner which exclaims TRY PRAYING. How appropriate, they've tried everything else!!!! They must be running out of options. Tick Tock!!

13-10-2013, 07:07 PM
How many Jambos does it take to change a lightbulb?

First they get everyone to hold a lightbulb then they screw everyone...

13-10-2013, 07:13 PM
How many Jambos does it take to change a lightbulb?

First they get everyone to hold a lightbulb then they screw everyone...

Why do Yams do that twirly thing with their scarvez?

Because they're c***s.

13-10-2013, 07:17 PM
Why do Yams do that twirly thing with their scarvez?

Because they're c***s.

Maybe they think they're generating electricity or somefink :dunno: :jamboclow :crazy:

13-10-2013, 07:34 PM
I was driving along Gorgie Road this afternoon (I know, I should have taken a detour) and noticed that on a building just next to the Tynecastle Gorgie Road Entrance there is a huge banner which exclaims TRY PRAYING. How appropriate, they've tried everything else!!!! They must be running out of options. Tick Tock!!

That building is a church, probably just advertising the fact that their customer services get you straight through to the boss every time.

SmashinGlass
13-10-2013, 07:42 PM

Someone should amend it and take out the second R

13-10-2013, 07:43 PM

:faf: Superb :greengrin

13-10-2013, 07:48 PM

Theirs a debt consolidation advert at the bottom of yakback aswell :greengrin

13-10-2013, 08:10 PM

14-10-2013, 08:52 AM

The single is already out ...

http://youtu.be/QVgPUhY0UiE

14-10-2013, 12:19 PM
https://newsclient.omxgroup.com/cdsPublic/viewDisclosure.action?disclosureId=576434&messageId=712460

Well if that is the Good Bank part of Ukio Bankas dealt with can the Lith. administrator please get a move on and liquidize the
BAD Bank !

Starting with HOMFC . :greengrin

14-10-2013, 01:15 PM
https://newsclient.omxgroup.com/cdsPublic/viewDisclosure.action?disclosureId=576434&messageId=712460

Well if that is the Good Bank part of Ukio Bankas dealt with can the Lith. administrator please get a move on and liquidize the
BAD Bank !

Starting with HOMFC . :greengrin

What does this mean please ? Any nearer to padlock time ?

green with envy
14-10-2013, 04:37 PM

Take the R out of praying, would have been more appropriate me thinks.

14-10-2013, 06:04 PM
Take the R out of praying, would have been more appropriate me thinks.

Welcome to hibs.net. You're late.

gorgie greens
14-10-2013, 07:04 PM
That building is a church, probably just advertising the fact that their customer services get you straight through to the boss every time.

Surprised they have not raided the collection plates yet,the depths they go to,they are lower than a snakes belly

CyberSauzee
15-10-2013, 06:18 AM
Happy birthday to this thread. One year old today.

15-10-2013, 06:28 AM
Happy birthday to you,
Happy Birthday to you,
Your football clubs ****ed,
You still can't afford Ngoo

Hibs07p
15-10-2013, 06:28 AM

Unfortunately the cants are still with us!
Still, any time soon, I'm hopefull the ****ers will cease to be, just after the LCQF, would be great timing. They believe we died around 17 months ago, how good would it be for they cants to cease to exist after the QF of the "Wee Cup".

15-10-2013, 11:27 AM
http://www.lrytas.lt/lietuvos-diena/aktualijos/v-romanovas-spruko-palikes-atpirkimo-ozi.htm

This is a piece from one of Vlad's minions who was dropped in it by Vlad and his sister.

Singing like a canary now, but suggests Vlad still has a lot of influence in the Kaunus legal circuit.

Sorry its in the Google translate gobbiltygook.

15-10-2013, 11:31 AM

One year of entertainment.

All hail Mikey!

15-10-2013, 11:38 AM
Had a wee look on sickback and there is a thread about selling shirts with Poppy's on them. Did make me chuckle.

But the first comment is none other than No.1 Roaster Craigieboy saying sarcastically "HERTZ STOLE ALL THE POPPIES." Is there no shame to this guy? Hearts DID steal from the poppy foundation so why is he pretending it's all a big joke? Talk about a new low. The club with no shame Cragieboy, and looks like you have none too.

15-10-2013, 11:42 AM
Had a wee look on sickback and there is a thread about selling shirts with Poppy's on them. Did make me chuckle.

But the first comment is none other than No.1 Roaster Craigieboy saying sarcastically "HERTZ STOLE ALL THE POPPIES." Is there no shame to this guy? Hearts DID steal from the poppy foundation so why is he pretending it's all a big joke? Talk about a new low. The club with no shame Cragieboy, and looks like you have none too.

Do they have the funds to pay to get poppy strips made?

Wouldn't surprise me if they take to the field with some stickers on their normal kits.

15-10-2013, 11:50 AM
Do they have the funds to pay to get poppy strips made?

Wouldn't surprise me if they take to the field with some stickers on their normal kits.

I very much doubt it. They are deluded beyond belief over there. I honestly think a few must be undercover Hibs fans as they really can't be that stupid surely??

15-10-2013, 12:06 PM

I'm not proud of him right now.

15-10-2013, 12:44 PM

In the all-too-evident absence of any sentient powers whatsoever, is not unrealistic to expect shame?

15-10-2013, 12:53 PM
I very much doubt it. They are deluded beyond belief over there. I honestly think a few must be undercover Hibs fans as they really can't be that stupid surely??

Yeah but remember ex players (McCrae's Battalion) won the war so they deserve to have them made without having to pay for them.

15-10-2013, 12:56 PM

I think so too. In fact I think it was us who actually won the war, but we're keeping quiet about it.

15-10-2013, 01:18 PM

Have you seen the picture posted of wee Craigie across there wearing a Hibs scarf?

He's a bit like a chubby Simon Cowell crossed with a slightly butch lesbian.

15-10-2013, 01:20 PM
He'd better watch his tone over there or an admin will sign him up to a sex contract.

15-10-2013, 01:24 PM
Have you seen the picture posted of wee Craigie across there wearing a Hibs scarf?

He's a bit like a chubby Simon Cowell crossed with a slightly butch lesbian.

Hahaha someone please post this!!!!

15-10-2013, 01:29 PM
Hahaha someone please post this!!!!

It's in the Irvine Welsh thread on their MB.

Well worth a trip over.