View Full Version : Match Updates 2020-21 season non-Hibs games thread

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 [61] 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80

23-03-2021, 08:30 PM
I know Hearts are a Championship team at the moment but this would still surely be one of the biggest Cup shocks ever?

Yep it would be up there with Clyde v Celtic and Berwick Rangers v Rangers.

badabing67
23-03-2021, 08:32 PM

super caley go ballistic celtic are atrocious

23-03-2021, 08:32 PM
expecting 4 or 5 mins added :fuming:

23-03-2021, 08:33 PM
Genuinely worried Hearts sack Robbie and bring in McInnes

Surely Robbie won’t last after this. If this was hibs I’d be ****in raging, but it’s not so I’m pissing myself laughing.

7/1 Hearts to qualify

Genuinely worried Hearts sack Robbie and bring in McInnes

Or Alex Neil

It would be more embarrassing than those results.

23-03-2021, 08:34 PM
Brora players on their knees

thought they were stopping this

23-03-2021, 08:34 PM
It would probably be the worst result in hearts history

Maltese lot at Tynecastle surely?

23-03-2021, 08:35 PM
Come on ref, time!!!!

23-03-2021, 08:35 PM
2 mins played already

23-03-2021, 08:36 PM
FT :greengrin

C'mon Rangers. Never thought I would ever say that on the messageboard.

Full time whistle just gone when posting oh ma sides.

Brora players on their knees

thought they were stopping this

I thought hearts had equalised because of this post ffs

23-03-2021, 08:37 PM
They’re out :faf:

:faf::faf::rotflmao::rotflmao::hilarious:hilarious :jamboclow:jamboclow:partyhibb:partyhibb

root a toot toot
the jamboids are oot

Get in there. Go on the Brora.

David_D
23-03-2021, 08:38 PM
😂😂

History made. Well done Brora!!

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

badabing67
Yes

:flag::flag::flag::flag:

Well Done Brora :thumbsup:

Yesssssssss!!!!! That is one massive amount of humiliation. :greengrin

Coach Jon
That has just made my season. Well Done BRORA!!

Now they can concentrate on their special relationship with the Championship.

Laughing stock

Was always going to be a close game between two evenly matched sides.

Magpie
No style. No bottle. Neilson out.

Pleasing

xyz23jc
23-03-2021, 08:39 PM
They’re out :faf:

P-L-E-A-S-I-NG! :agree::thumbsup::greengrin:flag:

That's cheering

Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk

pollution
Kickback seethe a place to behold......

****ing superb. The famous will certainly be famous now. For having the worst result in Scottish cup history😂😂😂. GIRFUY jambos

Jimmy Anderson will need to double his donations

Made my night hearts, thank you. Kickback down but it has been good reading. "This is worse than the 5-0 at livvy" Aye damn right it is :faf::faf:

Hearts 😂

BH Hibs
23-03-2021, 08:40 PM
They really like this getting knocked out twice in the same year stuff.

With their funding and size would say biggest upset in Cup history. Their worst result since 1/1/73.

Got to be one of the worst results in their history. Have they ever gone out in round two before? :faf:

Ardenttwo

:monkey1::monkey1::monkey1::monkey1::bye:

bringbackbenny
Kickback seethe a place to behold......

"I just let out a noise and my my wife had to come through, she’d thought I’d received some terrible news. Thinks I’m weird but FFS.Thanks Robbie you fud."

That has got to be up there with one of the worst results ever recorded by a professional side in Scotland. A truly monumental upset and history made tonight.

Absolutely ****ing hilarious. This will hang over them for a long, long time.

:lolyam:

:faf: :faf: :faf: :faf:

et_hibby
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssssss sssssss!!!!!!!

23-03-2021, 08:41 PM
To think I had a mild beamer when Brora pulled one back against us.

Ya beauty!!!

Wow :thumbsup: :faf::faf::faf:

wallpaperman
This season just keeps on getting better and better. :greengrin

When was the last time before this evening that Brora Rangers played a match?

What division are Brora in?:confused:. :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

xyz23jc
23-03-2021, 08:42 PM
Laughing stock

:giruy2::brokenyam::titanic::kbacker::sofa::jamboc low

***** lolZ! :greengrin:thumbsup::agree::flag:

Well that has fair cheered me up.

i was just looking at what league Brora were in, got them mixed up with Cove, they're highland league jeezo lol

DVD due out soon title Brora Brora Brora.

ABZHFC
The worst result in either of Edinburgh club's histories as far as I'm concerned. In the cup they have a 'special relationship' with too, not even reaching the Third Round.

They are an absolute embarrassment, and I couldn't be ****ing happier about it :greengrin

Megalolz

23-03-2021, 08:43 PM
Ha ha ha - the tag under the Scottish Cup thread on Brokeback says "Big Cup, Second Round" - it will be a diddly cup now

Oh my sides

That is ****in outstanding, f’n bottled it yet again.

I said I wasn’t going to drink during the week but this calls for a celebration.

😀

DIXIHIBS
Doesnt get much better than that. Robbie must stay.

Coach Jon
Looking forward to seeing my Jambo work colleagues tomorrow, think I will start with " Was that the worst result in your history, or is it still the 7-0 game?" :wink:

Most enjoyable fiver I’ve ever lost.:greengrin

23-03-2021, 08:44 PM
Biggest embarrassment in the history of Scottish football :thumbsup:

Watched the last 30 minutes. Hertz were utterly rank and Brora were superb. Fair cheered me up. Has to be up with the biggest Scottish Cup shocks ever.

Topographic Hibby
A good time to say the only line from 70s BBC sitcom "It Ain't Half Hot Mum" you are allowed to quote these days.

Oh, dear. How sad. Never mind....!!:greengrin

23-03-2021, 08:45 PM
That has to be up there with one of their worst ever defeats surely

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=4EoAHdwGBvU

Robbie Replay isn't going to get a replay lol

Is hiring planes trailing signs asking the manager to go forth and multiply currently restricted?

Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk

EI255
23-03-2021, 08:46 PM
Biggest cup upset in years this.

Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk

https://twitter.com/simpsonsspfl/status/1374477184933318663?s=21

😂😂😂😂😂😂

The last team they played was Fort William FC. On the 19th of December. Oh ya ****er hearts truly are an absolute gift to us. What a total and utter laughing stock. Get it right round ye ya poppy thieving, charity robbing, tax dodging, pension stealing cheats. Brora ****ing Rangers. 😂😂😂

Was always going to be a close game between two evenly matched sides.

An accurate assessment at last!

Chorley Hibee
23-03-2021, 08:47 PM
I know they always lie down to Rangers but this is ridiculous! 🤣

Brora or Heartz v Stranraer

Brora v Stranraer it is then

i was just looking at what league Brora were in, got them mixed up with Cove, they're highland league jeezo lol

Holy ****. I did the same thing!!

23-03-2021, 08:48 PM
I said it on Saturday, but that draw at Arbroath was a good result.

Magpie
There will officially be no Hearts in Europe next season.

Biggest Scottish Cup upset ever. It would still have been in a normal season, but Brora not having played for weeks takes it to a new level.

Staggering, and completely hilarious.

23-03-2021, 08:49 PM
Sportsound quite good tonight

23-03-2021, 08:50 PM
KB’s a hoot:

23-03-2021, 08:51 PM
Imagine the bus trip home. From Brora. After losing. In the worst result in their history. To a Highland league team. 😂😂😂

Magpie
23-03-2021, 08:52 PM
Imagine the bus trip home. From Brora. After losing. In the worst result in their history. To a Highland league team. 😂😂😂

Jamie Walker has gone downhill big time, not that their was much of a player there in the first place.

KB’s a hoot:

He should have been fired for wearing that suit.

Actually lol'd at this!

Rory
Brora scorer of the winner says he'll be thinking about it all day at work tomorrow. Surely worth a day off. 😂

will this thread go in the .net vault

Wakeyhibee
23-03-2021, 08:53 PM
That made mu night, thank you Brora, thank you Robbie lolz

Start of January. :greengrin All players have jobs and they haven't been able to train. :thumbsup:

berwickhibee
2 jambos I know have stopped their monthly pledges to the foundation tonight, glorious.

KB’s a hoot:

Two disappointing cup defeats and questions about the style of football, but doing well in the league. Surely that’s not grounds for the Hearts fans to be unhappy :devil:

What a result for Brora Rangers! I know loads of people have never heard of them, but Hearts are a championship side who used to play in the premiership.

Nicked from F/B :thumbsup:

23-03-2021, 08:54 PM

Think they said 18th January on Sportsound. :greengrin

23-03-2021, 08:54 PM
https://ibb.co/yRQdV1M

Bridge hibs
23-03-2021, 08:55 PM
Imagine the bus trip home. From Brora. After losing. In the worst result in their history. To a Highland league team. 😂😂😂They can just climb onto Robbie Replays plane, no doubt that will be circling the skies tonight 😆😆😆😆

23-03-2021, 08:56 PM
Imagine the bus trip home. From Brora. After losing. In the worst result in their history. To a Highland league team. [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

Who haven’t played for months! [emoji23][emoji23]

NASAHIBS

🤣🤣🤣

This probably eclipses Berwick beating the big h..s in 67. The only downside is Replay will get sacked.

23-03-2021, 08:57 PM

11th January.

23-03-2021, 08:58 PM
unlucky Buckie thistle 2-3 v ICT

Caley v Ross co in next round

11th January.

Gosh. It really is the worst result of any senior club in Scottish football ever.

That makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside.

23-03-2021, 08:59 PM
To be fair, Brora Rangers are no mugs and it`s never an easy place to go.

23-03-2021, 09:00 PM
The comfort blankie has appeared this evening. It’s hurting and hurting bad

To be fair, Brora Rangers are no mugs and it`s never an easy place to go.

Pie and bovril thread is a laugh https://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php?/topic/267221-brora-rangers-v-heart-of-midlothian/

23-03-2021, 09:01 PM
This probably eclipses Berwick beating the big h..s in 67. The only downside is Replay will get sacked.

I think he has 2 years left so will cost £££ to get rid.

A pleasing waste of cash.

zitelli62
23-03-2021, 09:01 PM
Salmon,Corbett,Hendry,rolf,Jimmy,robbie replay your boys took one hell of a beating.

23-03-2021, 09:04 PM
Pie and bovril thread is a laugh https://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php?/topic/267221-brora-rangers-v-heart-of-midlothian/

Funny comment about laughing at them a year ago as we entered lockdown......

GRA
Quite incredible to think it only took three months for our dear city neighbours to give up their 'we took Celtic to penalties' trophy.... 🥴

Well it is a competition that Hearts have a ‘special’ relationship with!

23-03-2021, 09:08 PM
Tam McManus on twitter

Thought there might have been an upset tonight in the Scottish Cup. But wasn’t to be Brora Rangers managed to just squeeze past Hearts. Thumbs up

23-03-2021, 09:10 PM
https://twitter.com/craig_cam/status/1374477779433975816?s=21

23-03-2021, 09:11 PM
I’m being called obsessed and that I have an obsession with them. Too right after that result. If the shoe has been on the other foot I’d be getting it tight.

Keep on hurting!

23-03-2021, 09:11 PM
heartz brought in joe savage

should have been Lily Savage

23-03-2021, 09:12 PM
https://twitter.com/craig_cam/status/1374477779433975816?s=21

That is brilliant :greengrin I'm Feeling it

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=UKyr0fU3gKU

23-03-2021, 09:15 PM
Hearts'd it.

Neilson's coat now on a shoogly peg. Budge will be on the verge of sacking him, he's only got 5 or 6 months to save his job otherwise the search for a new manager will likely begin by Christmas, application closing date end of Feb 2022, interviews during March and April and a new manager in place in time for pre-season 2022.

23-03-2021, 09:19 PM

4 hours..

Can you imagine the players and management checking phones and the atmosphere on the bus..

23-03-2021, 09:20 PM
Morton v Dunfy, Morton win on penalties

East Fife v Morton next round

23-03-2021, 09:23 PM
No extra funds also for a cup run...shame..

GMS playing in MLS to losing to Brora - nice career move.

23-03-2021, 09:25 PM
4 hours..

Can you imagine the players and management checking phones and the atmosphere on the bus..

I wonder if they are stopping for chips in Kingussie?

Chorley Hibee
JKB meltdown is a hoot.

Leslie Deans to get Hearts reinstated to the Cup.

NASAHIBS
23-03-2021, 09:27 PM
So happy they decided to play out the cup this season and not scrap it😁😁🇳🇬🇳🇬

23-03-2021, 09:30 PM
No extra funds also for a cup run...shame..

GMS playing in MLS to losing to Brora - nice career move.

Living and playing football in New York to playing lower league football in Scotland and contributing to their worst ever result.

It’s been that long since Brora have played that you could almost say they came out of retirement to tuck Hearts away.

23-03-2021, 09:32 PM
JKB meltdown is a hoot.

That’s tomorrow’s reading sorted !

Allez Hibs
23-03-2021, 09:33 PM
Living and playing football in New York to playing lower league football in Scotland and contributing to their worst ever result.

It’s been that long since Brora have played that you could almost say they came out of retirement to tuck Hearts away.

😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

23-03-2021, 09:35 PM
Tell all the Jambos you know, Hearts are out the Cup and we're no!

Some cup record this season. Knocked out by Alloa and Brora.

Chorley Hibee
23-03-2021, 09:35 PM
Congratulations indeed. 🤣🤭

https://twitter.com/SpeckyHibsCunt/status/1374479946802888708?s=19

23-03-2021, 09:43 PM
Congratulations indeed. 🤣🤭

https://twitter.com/SpeckyHibsCunt/status/1374479946802888708?s=19

That is absolutely amazing :faf:

Stairway 2 7
23-03-2021, 09:47 PM

Twitter delightful tonight

TelaStella
23-03-2021, 09:55 PM
Just as well. Least we won’t be getting humped out the cup twice by them in the one season.

hibby rae
23-03-2021, 10:01 PM

Twitter delightful tonight

Posted five hours ago:

https://twitter.com/maroonajambo/status/1374420711750524928?s=20. 😂😂😂😂

Stairway 2 7
23-03-2021, 10:05 PM
Posted five hours ago:

Brilliant

andudare2
23-03-2021, 10:06 PM
Just as well. Least we won’t be getting humped out the cup twice by them in the one season.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalkyou really didn't give that full thought did you?🤣

23-03-2021, 10:10 PM
Posted five hours ago:

Not the sharpest tool in the box.

23-03-2021, 10:12 PM
Guys spare a minute for Andy Halliday.

He thought it was in the bag.

23-03-2021, 10:17 PM
Does Saughton Jambo still have the champagne on Ice?

23-03-2021, 10:21 PM
Does Saughton Jambo still have the champagne on Ice?

It'll need to be the iceberg that sank the Titanic to keep it chilled long enough.

23-03-2021, 10:24 PM

The audacity 😂😂😂😂

Magpie
23-03-2021, 10:51 PM
I’m starting to believe that if Hearts had stayed up last season, they would have been relegated this season regardless.

23-03-2021, 10:54 PM
I’m starting to believe that if Hearts had stayed up last season, they would have been relegated this season regardless.

I keep thinking that when Budge’s leadership of Hearts can’t get funnier, it does and then some.

23-03-2021, 11:03 PM
So I've just logged on after not checking the football all night and what the ****

24-03-2021, 07:02 AM
So I've just logged on after not checking the football all night and what the ****

Do you live on the moon? :faf:

24-03-2021, 07:24 AM
https://twitter.com/i/status/1374475297194606601

24-03-2021, 07:53 AM
Anyone got highlights yet? :greengrin

24-03-2021, 08:02 AM
Think they said 18th January on Sportsound. :greengrin

They’ve not been allowed to play since October

24-03-2021, 08:24 AM
Difficult tie and always had the potential to be a giant killer, but Brora pulled their socks up and managed to overcome the plucky outsiders to the great relief of their fans.

24-03-2021, 08:48 AM
Hope the SFA can get the times out for the next round, weekend of 3rd/4th April

24-03-2021, 09:09 AM
A good time to say the only line from 70s BBC sitcom "It Ain't Half Hot Mum" you are allowed to quote these days.

Oh, dear. How sad. Never mind....!!:greengrin

So I can't say "goodness gracious me"?

24-03-2021, 03:46 PM
They’ve not been allowed to play since October

They played Camelon Juniors on 11th January.

24-03-2021, 03:54 PM
They played Camelon Juniors on 11th January.

Sorry so they did, apart from that presume they’ve not played or trained as a team since October

24-03-2021, 04:11 PM
Sorry so they did, apart from that presume they’ve not played or trained as a team since October

They were playing their league season until December.

24-03-2021, 04:21 PM
https://youtu.be/SAYdlnqvqVc

Enjoyed the commentary [emoji16]

24-03-2021, 04:55 PM
Netherlands 2-0 down at half time away to Turkey, World Cup qualifier

24-03-2021, 05:02 PM
https://youtu.be/SAYdlnqvqVc

Enjoyed the commentary [emoji16]

Watching that might even be better than sex :faf::faf:

24-03-2021, 05:11 PM
They were playing their league season until December.
They have only played three matches (and all won) in the Highland League.

Deveronvale 5-0 away, Fort William 10-0 away, Nairn County 5-1 at home.

24-03-2021, 05:27 PM

Well done, you just removed any doubt from my mind.

ltyf

24-03-2021, 06:06 PM

Mmm ,, off you trot and let it sink in that your club has just been on the end of probably the biggest shock in living memory.
The gift that keeps on giving 😁

24-03-2021, 06:07 PM
Gogic on the bench for Cyprus tonight v Slovakia

24-03-2021, 06:22 PM
They have only played three matches (and all won) in the Highland League.

Deveronvale 5-0 away, Fort William 10-0 away, Nairn County 5-1 at home.

Hearts did well then.

24-03-2021, 06:24 PM
https://twitter.com/i/status/1374475297194606601

My eyes hurt with that much maroooony-red on my screen.

24-03-2021, 06:26 PM
Hearts did well then.

They did, didn't they. Well done, Jumbos.

Good spot. You should put it on the "Positives Hearts can take from last night" thread.

24-03-2021, 06:30 PM
FT Turkey 4 Netherlands 2...ouch

Magpie
24-03-2021, 06:56 PM
Brilliant goal by Wales. Belgium 0-1 Wales.

24-03-2021, 07:00 PM
Estonia 1 Czech republic 0 yikes

now 1-3

Magpie
24-03-2021, 07:07 PM
Another great goal, this time De Bruyne. 1-1

24-03-2021, 07:19 PM
Another great goal, this time De Bruyne. 1-1

2-1

Hazard

Magpie
24-03-2021, 07:21 PM
2-1

Hazard

Where’s Eden these days? Can’t remember the last time he played.

24-03-2021, 07:23 PM

no idea :)

24-03-2021, 07:29 PM

Injured yet again.

24-03-2021, 07:31 PM
4-1 the Czechs

6-1

Malta 1 Russia 2

24-03-2021, 08:02 PM
I see the Belgium Wales game is in Leuven. Fond memories of a trip there with the Hibs. Stadium looks a bit different with the telly and without the Chimay!

24-03-2021, 08:16 PM
3-1 Belgium

penalty

Serbia 2 Rep of Irl 1

Estonia 2 Czech republic 6

TelaStella
24-03-2021, 11:22 PM
Mmm ,, off you trot and let it sink in that your club has just been on the end of probably the biggest shock in living memory.
The gift that keeps on giving [emoji16]

My club [emoji23]? Retract that please.

25-03-2021, 04:25 PM
Israel 0-1 Denmark after 25 mins
Scotland could really do with Israel at least getting a draw

25-03-2021, 04:31 PM
Israel 0-1 Denmark after 25 mins
Scotland could really do with Israel at least getting a draw

Denmark look in total control. Very solid looking team and have that bit of quality with Ericsson.

25-03-2021, 04:35 PM
Israel 0 Denmark 1
Bulgaria 0 Switzerland 3

HT

Bulgaria 1 Switzerland 3

Israel 0 Denmark 2

EI255
27-03-2021, 01:02 PM
Just watched FGR v Bolton. What a goal to win the game from Owen Doyle. Absolutely sublime finish.

27-03-2021, 01:11 PM
Just watched FGR v Bolton. What a goal to win the game from Owen Doyle. Absolutely sublime finish.

Never saw it, was it Eoin Doyle ex Hibs?

27-03-2021, 01:12 PM
Never saw it, was it Eoin Doyle ex Hibs?

Aye

27-03-2021, 02:02 PM
1-0 QOTS :faf:

QoS 1 up after 2 mins [emoji1787]

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Gonna be a fun day on the forums today :greengrin

Ha ha ha ha ha

😂 😂

badabing67
27-03-2021, 02:03 PM
Yes

badabing67
27-03-2021, 02:04 PM
Is Scottie playing for ICT today

I'm guessing 3pm kickoff inside the stadium. 3.02 kick off outside. 😯

QOS all over them.

27-03-2021, 02:06 PM
Biscuits and Leviens voices up at least an octave.

Should have been 2 there

Levein even slagging them now 😂🤣😂

27-03-2021, 02:08 PM
1963 was the last time QOS beat Hearts

27-03-2021, 02:09 PM
Queen of the south go 1 up at *********** after 2 mins . Should be 2-0

27-03-2021, 02:10 PM
Whatever Robbie said to them has obviously worked.

27-03-2021, 02:11 PM
If the doomhammers win this, the winner of Dundee Pars tonight will be less than 10 points behind with 2 or 3 games in hand....it’s not over.

Euan Henderson debuts for Dunfermline tonight. Think I’ll watch it.

27-03-2021, 02:13 PM
Are we witnessing the start of the greatest jambottling ever??

If the doomhammers win this, the winner of Dundee Pars tonight will be less than 10 points behind with 2 or 3 games in hand....it’s not over.

Euan Henderson debuts for Dunfermline tonight. Think I’ll watch it.

I think the Pars have 2 games in hand too

Just looking at their main stand. Nothing lines up properly in the middle. It's like that photo where the 2 railtracks don't meet.

Edit: actually the left hand side looks like it's sinking.
The sign in the tunnel is now on a slope.

27-03-2021, 02:14 PM
Loads of Hearts Fans spotted driving down to Manchester....

27-03-2021, 02:19 PM
Stolen from Twitter. Live scenes from Tynecastle

https://i.ibb.co/Dw4jY5X/20210327-151745.jpg (https://ibb.co/KV68DFZ)

27-03-2021, 02:19 PM
I think the Pars have 2 games in hand too

It looks like 3 in hand (unless it’s a ‘as live’ table) So hearts lose today, pars win their games in hand and there’s only four points between them, an air of panic envelopes Gorgie...

Gloucester Hibs
27-03-2021, 02:21 PM
Just looking at their main stand. Nothing lines up properly in the middle. It's like that photo where the 2 railtracks don't meet.

Edit: actually the left hand side looks like it's sinking.
The sign in the tunnel is now on a slope.

Haha as much as I'd love that to be true I'm not seeing it. The way you described it I was expecting Ripley's Believe it or Not!

27-03-2021, 02:22 PM
What a goal

badabing67
Yes

0-2 QoS

Crisis club :faf:
2-0

2-0 lol

2-0 Queens! Some finish from Shields. He looks decent.

😂 😂 They are utter gash 🤣🤣

2-0 queen of the south . hilarious

Potter sounds like he’s run over his own dog

27-03-2021, 02:23 PM
0-2 QotS

Haha as much as I'd love that to be true I'm not seeing it. The way you described it I was expecting Ripley's Believe it or Not!

Bizarrely it's my stream, like 2 halves stitched together. I switched to Hearts TV and it's fine - just in time for the second goal..

Christophe Error playing him onside. 😂

[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

27-03-2021, 02:24 PM
Banter.

27-03-2021, 02:24 PM
This isn't good. They'll bring in McInnes or Neil now.

badabing67
27-03-2021, 02:25 PM
Do you think there next podcast would be worth a watch

27-03-2021, 02:25 PM
Good one by Preston on Sportsound, if QoS get another the cardboard cutouts will be leaving.

27-03-2021, 02:26 PM

As players?

Kickback :faf:

They should. McInnes seems like an ideal fit to me.

Would either of them go there though? Will Budge admit another mistake with Nielson?

Kickback is about the funniest thing I have ever read just now. :greengrin

They have just melted.

AT8
27-03-2021, 02:27 PM
Have to assume that the person providing h*sg**l with the stream was a jambo as the moment the second goal went in, the stream was no longer available. BOOOOOOO.

This is outstanding! :faf:

They truly are dug*****. No matter who they bring in they have a huge squad of over paid underachievers who will need paid off to leave. We need to really hammer home our current advantage cos it could be years before they get back near us again, even with their financial support

27-03-2021, 02:28 PM
The only disappointing thing about this score is the fans not being in the stadium!

Tully
27-03-2021, 02:28 PM
Just shows we'll have to be up for the cup down at dumfries

27-03-2021, 02:29 PM
🤣🤣🤣

27-03-2021, 02:30 PM
Kickback is about the funniest thing I have ever read just now. :greengrin

They have just melted.

Japan Jambo says:

For the love of Christ I'm almost in tears watching this. What have these jesters done withy my club?

People shouldn't be too critical of hearts.

A lot to big clubs struggle after a tough away game in Europe during the week.

Just shows we'll have to be up for the cup down at dumfries

Exactly, we can’t afford another loss in the cup this season
Will be a tough tie

Lol, cheering up a rainy Saturday....😂😂

27-03-2021, 02:31 PM
The only disappointing thing about this score is the fans not being in the stadium!

I can hear the socially distanced booing from here!

Hearts, you're dugsh*te!

27-03-2021, 02:33 PM
Seen flying over Edinburgh

https://i.ibb.co/4RbPrXM/20210327-153222.jpg (https://ibb.co/hFGDz4H)
really small picture (https://imgbb.com/)

27-03-2021, 02:34 PM
Prerecorded Post match interview

https://youtu.be/0juSJ6f3X24

1-2

0-2 QotS

second goal was a peach

Sadly, its 2-1 now

Lee Marvin
Whilst this is absolutely hilarious again, I genuinely want Herts to win this game. If they lose, Robbie Replay is definitely gone. We need him there as long as possible, especially when there are season tickets to sell

27-03-2021, 02:35 PM
Hearts making a game of it?

27-03-2021, 02:36 PM
Graig Gordon is the reason Hearts aren't a mid table Championship team

Whilst this is absolutely hilarious again, I genuinely want Herts to win this game. If they lose, Robbie Replay is definitely gone. We need him there as long as possible, especially when there are season tickets to sell

I was hoping they'd score a few today for that very reason

Graig Gordon is the reason Hearts aren't a mid table Championship team

100%

That's why he is their POTY

27-03-2021, 02:38 PM

What length of contract does he have?

Lee Marvin
27-03-2021, 02:39 PM

2 more seasons

27-03-2021, 02:40 PM
2 more seasons

😂😂😂

27-03-2021, 02:40 PM

3 year deal from last July, although it doesn’t necessarily mean they give him 3 years pay if they were to sack him

27-03-2021, 02:43 PM
3 year deal from last July, although it doesn’t necessarily mean they give him 3 years pay if they were to sack him

That’s a pity

Tommy75
27-03-2021, 02:45 PM
Wouldn't mind Hearts getting a result today tbh. They are going to win the league anyway and don't want Dr Budge bowing to the pressure and getting rid of Neilson.