View Full Version : Match Updates 2020-21 season non-Hibs games thread
SJNB Hibby
19-12-2020, 12:15 PM
3-0 already, oh well, plenty of time to get them
Liverpool look class today.
David_D
19-12-2020, 12:39 PM
4-0. Henderson with a great finish. Liverpool look superb
If Liverpool score another couple they will match man u performance v Sheffield United the other night.
19-12-2020, 01:16 PM
0-7 Liverpool
0-7 away from home, I'm sure that result means something to me.
HendoDelivered
19-12-2020, 01:26 PM
Unreal from the red men
19-12-2020, 02:09 PM
Rangers 0-1 Motherwell :faf:
19-12-2020, 02:13 PM
The old new Rangers are back
19-12-2020, 02:21 PM
1-0 Man City, Sterling
19-12-2020, 02:31 PM
Rangers 0-1 Motherwell :faf:
Wonder if Sevco bottle is starting to crash again...
19-12-2020, 02:32 PM
0-7 away from home, I'm sure that result means something to me.
:hibees:hibees:hibees
19-12-2020, 02:58 PM
Sevco 0 Motherwell 1
st.mirren 1 st.johnstone 2...st.johnstone down to 10 for the 2nd half
Edin city 0 Strirling alb 3....i wonder if Edin city will ever get out of league two
Magpie
19-12-2020, 05:33 PM
Everton 2-1 Arsenal
Magpie
19-12-2020, 05:51 PM
Since the October international break, Arsenal have scored the least amount of goals, had the lowest shooting accuracy, the lowest shot conversion rate and the 2nd lowest amount of shots on target in the league.
19-12-2020, 06:16 PM
Hmmm.
19-12-2020, 06:23 PM
fonts on target again for Dundee today, turning into a goal machine...but his team blew a 3-0 lead at home to Dunfy, 3-3
Magpie
19-12-2020, 06:24 PM
Everton 2-1 Arsenal FT
Liverpool and Everton fighting for the title 😄
19-12-2020, 06:26 PM
Arsenal :faf::faf:
Magpie
19-12-2020, 06:28 PM
Arsenal :faf::faf:
Emery’s PL record: 25 wins, 13 draws, 13 losses
Arteta’s PL record: 13 wins, 9 draws, 13 losses
19-12-2020, 06:30 PM
Emery’s PL record: 25 wins, 13 draws, 13 losses
Arteta’s PL record: 13 wins, 9 draws, 13 losses
If they allow Arteta to continue, they deserve everything they get. They are a shambles.
fonts on target again for Dundee today, turning into a goal machine...but his team blew a 3-0 lead at home to Dunfy, 3-3
Unfortunately all these dropped points are clearing the way for hearts to claim the league.....might be that new Covid restrictions are the only thing that keep them down for a second season 🤞🏻
Just don’t
19-12-2020, 06:38 PM
Arteta looks too much like Captain Black from The Mysterons.
19-12-2020, 06:40 PM
Square goes on the AFTV live stream :hilarious:hilarious
19-12-2020, 07:01 PM
If they allow Arteta to continue, they deserve everything they get. They are a shambles.
I think it’s harsh to attribute too much blame to Arteta. He ultimately has to carry the can, but this is the culmination of about a decades worth of decline and shambolic transfers. If Arteta’s the next big thing and Pep MKII, possibly at the wrong club/at the right club but at the wrong time, stick through the thin and the thin like Southampton did and are reaping the benefits of.
I said it the other day, they should just write the season off. They won’t be anywhere close to relegation IMO but bottom half is looking a reality. Build a team around Tierney, Gabriel, Partey (if ever fit), Saka and Aubameyang. Play the Europa league kids - Willock, Saliba, Smith-Rowe, Reiss-Nelson, Martinelli, Nketiah, Maitland-Niles etc and try and build a core from that to move forward with.
They need to sell any/all of Ozil, Sokratis, Mustafi, Kolasinic, Cedric, Luiz, Chambers, Holding, Bellerin, Mari, Xakha, Elneny, Ceballos (loan I know), Willian, Pepe, Lacazette. There’s easily £1m a week in wages, if not more, in that list they aren’t anywhere near good enough for the top 4 never mind the title.
SJNB Hibby
20-12-2020, 10:52 AM
In the OTHER match in Scotland today, whats our preferred result? An Aberdeen win keeps us 16 points safely in the top 6, a Killie win keeps us in with a chance of 3rd, and would mean after yesterdays gut wrenching result, we'll have gained a point on them, and with their game in hand against Sellick
Or split the difference with a draw?
20-12-2020, 10:53 AM
In the OTHER match in Scotland today, whats our preferred result? An Aberdeen win keeps us 16 points safely in the top 6, a Killie win keeps us in with a chance of 3rd, and would mean after yesterdays gut wrenching result, we'll have gained a point on them, and with their game in hand against Sellick
Aberdeen lose.
We will finish top 4 100%, not worried about that at all. Its about 3rd.
20-12-2020, 11:22 AM
Still a long way to go.
An Aberdeen loss would not be sniffed at by me though.:greengrin
20-12-2020, 11:30 AM
Aberdeen lose.
We will finish top 4 100%, not worried about that at all. Its about 3rd.
That is where I am. Ross has worked past the points gathering pragmatic football, played players who were squad players into regular contributors and also got us playing some free flowing attacking football. Despite chucking points away yesterday I can see us picking more points up from the remaining games up to the split than we have on average up until now. That makes third our target. Yesterday probably consigned an unlikely but possible 2nd to the no chance.
20-12-2020, 11:34 AM
Have Aberdeen ever been involved in an entertaining game in the last 5 years?
20-12-2020, 11:38 AM
They drew 3-3 with Celtic a month or so ago.
20-12-2020, 11:48 AM
They drew 3-3 with Celtic a month or so ago.
They must’ve lost the plot that day.
20-12-2020, 12:09 PM
I was certainly entertained when we beat them 2-0 at ER in Feb 2018.
20-12-2020, 12:10 PM
https://twitter.com/jane__lewis/status/1340632138115403782?s=21
There’s the Aberdeen lucky goal to go ahead 😂
Aberdeen with their 20th deflected goal of the season
20-12-2020, 12:11 PM
FFS!
Spawney bassas !
20-12-2020, 12:13 PM
Come on Kille
20-12-2020, 12:14 PM
Excuse my French but what a bunch of selfish *******s. **** off back home and watch it in the house. Do they think the rest of us are staying at home for a laugh?
********s.
20-12-2020, 12:15 PM
Definitely a Kilmarnock win but that won't happen. Kilmarnock's home record v Aberdeen is atrocious.
20-12-2020, 12:15 PM
9 years unbeaten for Aberdeen at Rugby Park. Surprising.
20-12-2020, 12:16 PM
That’ll be 3pts to Aberdeen then, Kilmarnock could play the rest of the day and still not score.
20-12-2020, 12:21 PM
Celtic fans going tonto on Twitter about Lennon's team selection
20-12-2020, 12:28 PM
If that’s was 100’s of Hibs fans gathered outside Hampden the police would be rocking up with the horses and meat wagons. Not for the the self proclaimed ‘greatest fans in the universe’ though. If they were playing against any other team I’d be hoping they got hammered as payback for all their petulant disrespectful behaviour over the last few weeks.
20-12-2020, 12:36 PM
Knew there was no point in hoping for Killie to do us a favour. That's the poorest Killie side for a while. Still 10 mins though.
20-12-2020, 12:37 PM
Celtic
Hazard
Julien
Taylor
Duffy
Brown
Turnbull
Christie
Edouard
Elyounoussi
Ajer
McGregor
Subs
Barkas
Bitton
Griffiths
Kimala
Soro
Johnston
Frimpong
Laxalt
Hearts
Gordon
Smith
White
Berra
Walker
Boyce
Naismith
Halliday
Irving
Kingsley
Halkett
Subs
Haring
Lee
Roberts
Wighton
Frear
Popescu
Ginnelly
Henderson
20-12-2020, 12:42 PM
Celtic fans going tonto on Twitter about Lennon's team selection
Looks a strong team to me, 3 up front
20-12-2020, 12:43 PM
this will be 18 games killie have went without a win against aberdeen at rugby park
20-12-2020, 12:45 PM
Absolute weirdos.
20-12-2020, 12:45 PM
Tom English still being a moaning complaining **** about hearts getting relegated being called out as bitter by Gordon.
20-12-2020, 12:46 PM
Absolute weirdos.
It’s mainly wee laddies tbf. The same kind of groups kick about all secondary schools.
EI255
20-12-2020, 12:48 PM
Seriously thinking of stopping watching Sky sports Scottish football. The reason being Andy Walker. He is a murderous Co commentator. Just awful. Sky sports could do so much better. He's bland, out of touch and lacks any professionalism.
Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk
EI255
20-12-2020, 12:49 PM
Tom English still being a moaning complaining **** about hearts getting relegated being called out as bitter by Gordon.Would like to know what he was thinking when all way going swimmingly with Vlad at the helm [emoji848]
20-12-2020, 12:52 PM
Looks a strong team to me, 3 up front
Soro out/Brown in seems to have upset them
Kilmarnock down to 10 men.
Tom English still being a moaning complaining **** about hearts getting relegated being called out as bitter by Gordon.
Listened to that.
Was good that Gordon called out and said Hearts were bottom of the league.
English seems isolated in his stance now - good.
20-12-2020, 12:53 PM
2-0 Aberdeen.
20-12-2020, 12:53 PM
What a simple goal from Cosgrove
20-12-2020, 12:55 PM
i don't think that killie defence gave a stuff at that fk
20-12-2020, 12:56 PM
Say what you want, but Aberdeen sure know how to hold on to a lead.
20-12-2020, 12:57 PM
Yep, they annoy the hell out of me but they generally know how to pick up wins.
20-12-2020, 12:59 PM
They do which is why they’ll maintain 3rd at the end of the season.
20-12-2020, 12:59 PM
Yep, they annoy the hell out of me but they generally know how to pick up wins.
It’s a good mentality to have.
20-12-2020, 01:19 PM
It’s a good mentality to have.
Yep very good.
20-12-2020, 01:22 PM
Is the camera angle and Hampden normally this low? It's annoying me already
20-12-2020, 01:23 PM
Yeh it’s on the other side of the stadium than usual and it’s infuriating me as well.
20-12-2020, 01:24 PM
Try sitting on a couple of cushions:greengrin
20-12-2020, 01:29 PM
Wtf was the Celtic keeper doing there ?
20-12-2020, 01:29 PM
Can you get crowd noise in this game? Naismiths voice is doing my but in.
20-12-2020, 01:30 PM
Naismith nearly got one on the break there. Celtic defence looking shaky.
Wtf was the Celtic keeper doing there ?
Making us all **** ourselves.
Is Berra playing to match the pace of Scott Brown 🤣😂🤣
20-12-2020, 01:33 PM
Anytime I hear Hallidays name mentioned , I want to break out into song .
Why has Lennon left his paciest players on the bench against a team as slow as hearts? Don't get it
Naismith is a dirty wee bassa
Green Reaper
Yes!
Absolutely deliberate from Naismith. Wee prick.
Get it right up them. 1-0 Celtc.
Goal
That'll do!
Yaaaas
20-12-2020, 01:34 PM
Yaaaaasssssssssss!!!
Yaaasss!
Get that right up ya Naismith ya dirty bassa.
That's a great goal
Giruy Naismith ya cheating wee rat.
What a goal.
Yaaaaaas
Why was that not a red card for ratboy!
1-0 sellick
Wakeyhibee
Wahoo
20-12-2020, 01:35 PM
Thank God.
More please
Naismith stamping again😡
Pleasing
Let the flood gates open. Cracking goal.
Coach Jon
Cracking Goal from Christie
More please
This please.
What a strike that was!
Liam6270
Yaaas, hope Score 6 more now, absolutely bury them
20-12-2020, 01:36 PM
Quality strike :thumbsup:
Wee bit of justice for Naisy's nasty stamp on brown there, 10 seconds later it's in the net.
Pleasing
What a strike that was!
Poor defending by the old age pensioners mind.
Why was that not a red card for ratboy!
Horrible little rat.
Celtic to go 5 up then Brown to go right through Naismith would be pleasing.
20-12-2020, 01:37 PM
Compliance officer must look at that deliberate stamp from the nasty onr
Horrible little rat.
Seems to get away with it constantly
Naismith was lucky to get away with the stamp ........ poetic justice a few seconds later.
20-12-2020, 01:38 PM
Naismith was lucky to get away with the stamp ........ poetic justice a few seconds later.
I thought the same. He meant it.
Cricket score please
20-12-2020, 01:39 PM
Poor defending by the old age pensioners mind.
His 1st touch left the defenders no chance.
bringbackbenny
I'll feel better if and when Celtic get a second. They are still fragile at the back.
HendoDelivered
Whats with that camera angle? Horrible. Better at the other side.
Would you rather?
Be a professional footballer but have a coupon like Aidy White.
Or have a normal job and a normal face.
20-12-2020, 01:41 PM
This is like a training game outwith Naismith stamping on players
The muppets on KB are moaning about the commentary being all about Celtic. Maybe that’s because the game is all Celtic.
Just back from the shops and seen the goal. Great hit.
Don’t even need to see Naismith incident to know it’ll be the exact same as he’s done countless times throughout his career. The guy is a cowardly rat who has somehow managed to maintain a bit of a nice guy image.
Get it up you Hearts.
20-12-2020, 01:42 PM
This will end up 4-0 Celtic IMO.
EI255
I'll feel better if and when Celtic get a second. They are still fragile at the back.Then it will be time for the Carlsberg [emoji6]
CloudSquall
I hope it's a bloodbath.
20-12-2020, 01:43 PM
Pen Celtic
Shocking their in no crowd noise being played during this game. It's a cup final FFS!
Christie has scored a load of goals with beautifully shaped shots from that position.
Top top class. Will be down South in the EPL very soon.
Penalty
Pen....thanks Berra [emoji23]
Berra ✋
Wakeyhibee
Wahoo x 2
Yeeesss...lovely [emoji23][emoji23]
2-0
Quality
This is going to be a hammering. Hearts started brightly but they are on for a humping now. 6 or 7 will do nicely.
Lovely
Berra thinking he's Michael Jordan
Dinked the keeper. Gordon not best pleased 😂
Two piss taking.
Just can’t get enough of this.
20-12-2020, 01:44 PM
over
Cheeky that 😂😝
Mr Grieves
Ho! Ho! Ho! Cheeky *******, love it
poor christophe
hee hee
Green Reaper
Shocking their in no crowd noise being played during this game. It's a cup final FFS!
There is crowd noise on Premier sports
Hahahahahahha **** you Gordon you ****. Thats for deano
2-0 YES.
Loved seeing Gordon throwing the ball at him after as well. GIRUY
What a pen! A great Panenka
Merry Christmas Jambos.
Ho ho ho.
Pleeeeeasing ! Another, another keep scoring !
Get it up ye Gordon
Edouard takes the p!ss out of Gordon. :faf:
20-12-2020, 01:45 PM
Haha, what a pathetic showing from the Jambos
Gordon acting like a big bairn. He can hit the penalty however he likes, shouldn't have committed so early.
Game over
There is crowd noise on Premier sports
Ah cheers. Never knew it was on that 👍
Gordon acting like a big bairn. He can hit the penalty however he likes, shouldn't have committed so early.
Exactly. Extremely poor reaction from him.
Hahah agent Berra strikes again.
Great cheeky penalty, I’m guessing h that’s what Cumdog tried to do in the Semi against Dundee Utd and over cooked it .
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
Magpie
Thank you Neil Lennon
This could become embarrassing for our pink chums.
Should be a booking if he’s throwing the ball at players. In fact send him off.
Plukey should've got booked for that
Hearts cannot get it up for anyone, not even in a Cup final, unless its against us :greengrin
Pathetic wee club.
20-12-2020, 01:46 PM
This could get very messy for Hearts. If they lose a third before half time it could be a cricket score. Hearts look slow and cumbersome.
EI255
We want SEVEN
bringbackbenny
Serious question. Has Halliday touched the ball yet?
EI255
Serious question. Has Halliday touched the ball yet?The man is a liability
Hahhahahaha a Panenka. What a complete and utter ****take. Delicious.
a tad classless from plukey chucking that ball at the sellick players but then again they do have a few classless players
20-12-2020, 01:47 PM
I agree with Craig Gordon players should definitely get booked for doing the ‘Panenka’ on you and making you look foolish
TheGreenMan
Berra mistake and Gordon raging, love to see it. Just Naismith to get sent off now for a hattrick
EI255
A third before HT and this could be seriously nasty for HMFC [emoji4]
Expecting Ann Budge to release a statement.
They are gonna be raging with Édouard it will be funny, can see a cheeky red card now
Hearts ain't finishing this with 11 men
Halliday booked
Brown laughing like **** at Halliday.
bringbackbenny
20-12-2020, 01:48 PM
Serious question. Has Halliday touched the ball yet?
Yup, and he gets booked 🤣
I agree with Craig Gordon players should definitely get booked for doing the ‘Panenka’ on you and making you look foolish
Couldn't have happened to a nicer guy.
Ultimate beamer 🤣
jakedance
I’ll relax if Celtic get a third. Hopefully a proper humiliating pumping to come.
EI255
They're all against us. Blah blah blah
Take that ya maroon fuds
Halliday in tears 🤣
9 Hearts players along the 6 yard line. Desperate stuff.
20-12-2020, 01:49 PM
“you have to feel for Hearts this afternoon”. No. Definitely no.
Rumble de Thump
Wouldn't be surprised if Hearts get a player or two sent off?
Nearly 3.
20-12-2020, 01:50 PM
The commentators are worried about Hearts this afternoon.
Another couple of goals before half time for Celtc please, so we can watch the jambos really unravel in the second half.
20-12-2020, 01:50 PM
Berra looked like one of they balloon things at the car showrooms going up for the header at the penalty.
20-12-2020, 01:51 PM
Come on Celtic, rout them
2-0 YES.
Loved seeing Gordon throwing the ball at him after as well. GIRUY
Should have been booked for that
Magpie
It was never in doubt.
This game is pretty crap
To watch to be honest,........... but JKB is absolute entertainment
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
20-12-2020, 01:52 PM
Haha.
we want :6:
maybe even :7:
but not just :2:
Berra looked like one of they balloon things at the car showrooms going up for the header at the penalty.
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Craig Gordon actually should have came for the cross that led to the penalty.
CloudSquall
20-12-2020, 01:53 PM
Neil McCann calling the penalty disrespectul, finding it hard not to hide his Loyalty today.
20-12-2020, 01:53 PM
Hazard by name. Dreadful goalkeeping.
20-12-2020, 01:54 PM
Neil McCann calling the penalty disrespectul, finding it hard not to hide his Loyalty today.
It was disrespectful. And rightly so. :greengrin
Brummie_Hibs
Does this performance deserve a solo clap outside their stadium tonight?
How is it disrespectful, you take a penalty how you want. Gordon went early and he went down the middle
20-12-2020, 01:55 PM
So was shafting local businesses and charities.
20-12-2020, 01:56 PM
I guess the hype around Halliday in the summer was based on some half decent chat on podcasts as he’s been total rank on the pitch.
This is a training exercise for Celtic.
20-12-2020, 01:58 PM
Keep hearing this 'hearts have great quality in their squad' do they? 'hearts are a top six premiership team' are they?
Aye, they beat us in a game we should have won and were clearly the better team. But I genuinely think the hearts team is honking.
20-12-2020, 01:59 PM
Keep hearing this 'hearts have great quality in their squad' do they? 'hearts are a top six premiership team' are they?
Aye, they beat us in a game we should have won and were clearly the better team. But I genuinely think the hearts team is honking.
Yep. Ignoring they’ve just been pumped out of the other cup by Alloa. They are utterly rank.
I'm sure Edouard will get over it.
This Celtc keeper doesn’t inspire confidence.
no goals for a while now :I'm waiti
Hearts looking like a Championship side today
Celtc on top but how bad is their centre half pairing and keeper? Great Hertz are being beaten but another lost opportunity for us.
20-12-2020, 02:00 PM
As expected, they’re getting torn into the Caveman:
This is a disgrace, Neilsons tactics and team set up are shocking.
Neilson bottles it again
Masterclass tactics from Neilson.
Killed the team from the start.
**** off Neilson absolute pussy
Did Neilson phone Levein last night for tactical advice?
Same *****bag performance as usual.
They’re making no allowances for being a mediocre Championship side against a side with a huge point to make.
20-12-2020, 02:00 PM
awk HT
20-12-2020, 02:01 PM
Scott Brown laughing everytime he tackles Halliday is a joy to watch.
Coach Jon
Craigan cant hide his desperation for Hearts to get back into it, bigoted ****bag
I’ve still a feeling it’s not over. They get an early goal that keeper is giving me the fear.
Scott Brown laughing everytime he tackles Halliday is a joy to watch.
Need to see a clip of this 😂
CloudSquall
20-12-2020, 02:03 PM
As expected, they’re getting torn into the Caveman:
This is a disgrace, Neilsons tactics and team set up are shocking.
Neilson bottles it again
Masterclass tactics from Neilson.
Killed the team from the start.
**** off Neilson absolute pussy
Did Neilson phone Levein last night for tactical advice?
Same *****bag performance as usual.
They’re making no allowances for being a mediocre Championship side against a side with a huge point to make.
I was quite surprised about that on my trip over to Kickback to have a laugh, the irony of them shouting that they ended us in 2012 when it is clear how Hanlon's equaliser in 2016 has broke them mentally beyond repair.
Hazard could be a bit of a Hazard
What a ridiculous thing for a former professional player to make.
20-12-2020, 02:04 PM
Craigan cant hide his desperation for Hearts to get back into it, bigoted ****bag
Why's he bigoted for wanting Hearts to win? I don't understand.
dchibs
20-12-2020, 02:05 PM
Berra thinking he's Michael Jordan
Stendal watching in will be saying why are you playing that fxxxxxx donkey.
HT Bhoys against boys. 2-0 up and barely broke sweat Halliday looks like he's about to cry or get sent off second half 🤣
20-12-2020, 02:06 PM
Why's he bigoted for wanting Hearts to win? I don't understand.
It's just a nonsense comment, Craigan's been fair.
20-12-2020, 02:07 PM
Perfect description :greengrin
20-12-2020, 02:07 PM
Didn’t realise Gordon had been booked for launching the ball at Edouard after the penalty.
20-12-2020, 02:08 PM
Hearts having to throw men forward should see another 2 or 3 goals for Celtic.
20-12-2020, 02:08 PM
How was the penalty disrespectful? Players have been doing that for decades now. He waited for the keeper to show his hand, hit the target and scored. Why is rolling it in the other corner when the keeper dives 5 minutes early OK but chipping it isn't?
20-12-2020, 02:09 PM
😂😂😂😂😂 10/10
What a ridiculous thing for a former professional player to make.
It's an absolute joke. If Messi does that everyone will be waxing lyrical, including that **** McCann.
But because its Celtic/against Hearts its disrespectful? Have a word!
Newry Hibs
Caught the end of spurs Leicester half. Possible pen at 45 mins. Play carries on for maybe a minute but then incident is reviewed and penalty given. Vardy scores and half ends straight away.
Now my question is, surely that extra minute should be replayed?
20-12-2020, 02:10 PM
it was a selfish penalty says failed manager McCann
he's getting ridiculed by the rest in the studio
Shelly Kerr a pundit on BBC & she's awful
20-12-2020, 02:12 PM
The female Pressley
Ex-hun and Jambo crying because his the Tic are on the verge of pumping his team. Shame. Not! 🤣
20-12-2020, 02:12 PM
Sums up McCann absolutely ridiculous comment to make.
20-12-2020, 02:13 PM
It’s just her voice to me that sounds like a cat scratching a chalk board.
20-12-2020, 02:13 PM
Opinions huh? She seems ok to me.:agree:
20-12-2020, 02:14 PM
Martin O’Neills been different.
Opinions huh? She seems ok to me.:agree:
Knows the game but the delivery isn’t the best.
Ten degrees of pish being spouted by McCann. He’s just bitter, as was Gordon. It’s actually pathetic. A panenka is a v-a-l-i-d technique in football. Stop being such a ****ing baby.
AltheHibby
At least one of them is weakening up to the truth:
"Posted 2 minutes ago
You have to wonder if the majority of these gutless wonders would have got us out of jail had the league not been called"
Selfish... because he didn't give Gordon a fair chance :greengrin God, I just hope Celtic get another pen in the 2nd half just to see how that plays out.
heidtheba
20-12-2020, 02:15 PM
Nice tribute to Zaliukas there. Some things, lots of things, are more important than football.
20-12-2020, 02:16 PM
Keep forgetting about Zaliukas. Very good memorial video.
Nice tribute to Zaliukas on BBC at HT.
Nice tribute to Zaliukas there. Some things, lots of things, are more important than football.
Just about to post the same. Gone at far too young an age.
Rumble de Thump
The commentator on the BBC just describes Eduoard's goal as controversial :greengrin what's wrong with these people?
20-12-2020, 02:17 PM
Ex-hun and Jambo crying because his the Tic are on the verge of pumping his team. Shame. Not! 🤣
Yup. He's pulling out the 'Doctor football successful businesswoman Anne Budge' technique, also seen frequently in Hearts fan base, of tears and snotters when things don't go their way.
20-12-2020, 02:18 PM
Agree, my mum died from MND and I wouldn't wish that disease on my worst enemy.
The Frightened Rabbit stuff in the buildup was good too. Some lovely tracks.
20-12-2020, 02:18 PM
Oooh man 2-1
20-12-2020, 02:19 PM
Good finish from Boyce
2-1. Celtc cannot defend.
Mr Grieves
Oh no
Celtic defence is truly awful. All Hearts need to do is attack them.
Oooh ooooh