View Full Version : Match Updates 2020-21 season non-Hibs games thread

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80

SJNB Hibby
05-11-2020, 06:44 PM
Ffs

05-11-2020, 06:45 PM
3-3! Shocker for Rangers.

Still a good result to be fair.

Magpie
Fabulous

There was a mention of them being unbeaten at home. Didn’t say how long so I presume it’s this season.

only details i could find was out of 129 europa games they've only lost 35

05-11-2020, 06:46 PM
Get in !!!!

Well thats put a smile on the face of Lytham St Annes Benficas supporters club.

Talking about throwing it away. Benfica have only been in the game for 10 minutes. I'll take that.

Some comeback from 10 men,, shame 😃

05-11-2020, 06:47 PM
🤣

05-11-2020, 06:47 PM
3-1 and they ****** it up

05-11-2020, 06:48 PM
omg that goldstons adams apple is actually the size of an apple..jeezo, creepy

Fritz
Ffs

🤷🏻*♂️

Magpie
Still a long way to go for Rangers. I thought Poznan looked decent against them last week, think they have a good chance of beating Rangers at home.

05-11-2020, 06:50 PM
Amateur levels of decision making and game management from both teams.

05-11-2020, 06:55 PM
**** Rangers

Fritz
05-11-2020, 06:56 PM
Ffs

🤷🏻*♂️

05-11-2020, 06:59 PM
Looking forward to seeing Duffy play for Celtc . He’s always entertaining...

05-11-2020, 07:00 PM
The Arabic commentator at the Celtic game is very excited and the game hasn't even started yet!

05-11-2020, 07:00 PM
Celtic should hammer them the night.

05-11-2020, 07:02 PM
Bet365 pay out early, put some of the winnings on a draw at 3-1. Cheers guys.

05-11-2020, 07:06 PM
**** Celtic

05-11-2020, 07:14 PM
**** Celtic

Yep and **** Rangers anaw!!

05-11-2020, 07:20 PM
Will my man love of Stubbsy ever end?

05-11-2020, 07:23 PM
Dundalk only lost 4-3 to Rapid Vienna tonight.
Great effort.

05-11-2020, 07:25 PM
For the avoidance of any doubt: **** the Hertz, **** the rankers and **** celik

:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

SJNB Hibby
05-11-2020, 07:27 PM
they certainly deserve that...easily the better team

Arsenal 0-1 Molde. Ooft!

has lennon been sacked yet

05-11-2020, 07:29 PM
Lille 1 up in milan

05-11-2020, 07:29 PM
Well taken hit by the Sparta scorer

05-11-2020, 07:30 PM
1-0 sparta at parkhead. It's been coming

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

Magpie
05-11-2020, 07:32 PM
Will my man love of Stubbsy ever end?

When’s he getting back into management? Must be due back soon

Magpie
05-11-2020, 07:36 PM
Arsenal 0-1 Molde

05-11-2020, 07:39 PM
Dundalk only lost 4-3 to Rapid Vienna tonight.
Great effort.

Was a great effort that by Dundalk against the Hibs look-a-likes :greengrin

Goal crazy at the end, it was 1-1 till the 79th minute and finished 4-3

05-11-2020, 07:39 PM
Am I right in saying this is half a Sparta Prague side? Playing against a weakened Sparta Prague at home I’d expect Hibs to give them a game or possibly even get a result.

Shocker for Celtic.

05-11-2020, 07:42 PM
Has anyone seen the Villarreal game? 60l of water per m2 in 45 mins apparently. Pitch has went from perfect to hardly being able to see the grass for puddles in 45 mins.

05-11-2020, 07:42 PM
Am I right in saying this is half a Sparta Prague side?

Shocker for Celtic.

nah they both have 11 players :greengrin

05-11-2020, 07:43 PM
nah they both have 11 players :greengrin

The way Celtic are playing I wouldn’t fancy them with a 5.5 man advantage.

05-11-2020, 07:45 PM
2-0 😂

05-11-2020, 07:45 PM
What a turn

Turned on a sixpence

Easy Easy

05-11-2020, 07:46 PM
Oooooooo 2-0 Sparta!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

05-11-2020, 07:46 PM
curtains for sellick

should be for NL as well

05-11-2020, 07:47 PM
Was a great effort that by Dundalk against the Hibs look-a-likes :greengrin

Goal crazy at the end, it was 1-1 till the 79th minute and finished 4-3

Dundalk just needed a third penalty for a draw.

Old Firm letting Scotland down tonight.

What a turn

Turned on a sixpence

Easy Easy

Poor from McGregor though.

Sparta deserve to be ahead. They’re cruising.

Magpie
Lennon’s time is nearly over I think. That’s them out of Europe now if they don’t get anything.

05-11-2020, 07:48 PM

Poor from McGregor though.

Sparta deserve to be ahead. They’re cruising.Sparta have been tearing them apart to be fair

There best player was on loan to killie not too long 6 years ago

05-11-2020, 07:49 PM
1-1 Arsenal HT

05-11-2020, 07:53 PM
Lennon the tactical genius working wonders again, 352 again not working, played 433 at the weekend and they were very good, why change things?

05-11-2020, 08:02 PM
Lennon will be gone by the weekend.

05-11-2020, 08:03 PM
30 years since sellick last lost 3 games in a row

Magpie
05-11-2020, 08:04 PM

I think they might give him until Christmas.

05-11-2020, 08:05 PM

If they do then they can say goodbye to the league.

Magpie
05-11-2020, 08:05 PM
If they do then they can say goodbye to the league.

Time will tell.

05-11-2020, 08:06 PM
Leicester 2-0 v Braga

05-11-2020, 08:13 PM

As long as he wins the Scottish Cup.

SJNB Hibby
05-11-2020, 08:14 PM
Here comes Leigh

05-11-2020, 08:16 PM
Sparta have been tearing them apart to be fair

There best player was on loan to killie not too long 6 years ago

Which player?

05-11-2020, 08:16 PM
As long as he wins the Scottish Cup.

Even these Celtic players and Lennon surely can’t **** that one up.

05-11-2020, 08:17 PM
Lille 2 up in milan

Lille 3 up in milan

05-11-2020, 08:17 PM
Even these Celtic players and Lennon surely can’t **** that one up.

Bl00dy hope not.

05-11-2020, 08:19 PM

They haven't lost one on a row yet

SJNB Hibby
Lille 2 up in milan

3-0----Celtic are screwed,

Sparta hit the post.

05-11-2020, 08:20 PM

They won last Sunday?

Which player?David Moberg Karlsson

They haven't lost one on a row yet

sorry, europe :greengrin and it might be at home

1-2. sparky

2-1 - Sparky.

05-11-2020, 08:21 PM
2-1 back on for celtc

05-11-2020, 08:21 PM
Griffiths will be a great option for Scotland to have off the bench next Thursday.

05-11-2020, 08:23 PM
Bl00dy hope not.

If Duffy plays then Hearts will always have a chance.

05-11-2020, 08:24 PM
3-0----Celtic are screwed,

they won't be making much cash from european games this season

05-11-2020, 08:25 PM

I think he is done. Loads of poor games in Europe this season and the poor performance against Rangers.
They played well against Aberdeen on Sunday but they have been poor against any decent team.

The problem Celtic would have is who to bring in to replace him.

05-11-2020, 08:26 PM
3-0 Leicester. Lovely third goal, great move.

thegaffer12
05-11-2020, 08:28 PM
I think he is done. Loads of poor games in Europe this season and the poor performance against Rangers.
They played well against Aberdeen on Sunday but they have been poor against any decent team.

New manager bounce just in time for us playing them...

05-11-2020, 08:29 PM

There is literally nobody that jumps out at you as an obvious replacement. Anyone with a decent reputation would be taking a massive gamble taking on this **** show and potentially blowing 10 in a row.

05-11-2020, 08:31 PM
David Moberg Karlsson

I don't remember him. 4 games on loan from Sunderland who had paid almost £2 million for him!

Beautiful play from him for the third goal.

05-11-2020, 08:32 PM
3-1!!

Big Duffy is absolutely brutal.

3-1 Duffy again :greengrin

He is one of the worst centre halves I’ve seen 😂

05-11-2020, 08:33 PM
Duffy again. How bad is he.

05-11-2020, 08:33 PM
There is literally nobody that jumps out at you as an obvious replacement. Anyone with a decent reputation would be taking a massive gamble taking on this **** show and potentially blowing 10 in a row.

This time last week folk were saying Jack Ross 😂😂

05-11-2020, 08:35 PM
Duffy is absolutely brutal, how on earth he made a career for himself in the EPL is beyond me.

05-11-2020, 08:35 PM

It's certainly a **** show now.

05-11-2020, 08:36 PM
Duffy is absolutely brutal, how on earth he made a career for himself in the EPL is beyond me.

He’s got a picture of the Queen above his bed.

05-11-2020, 08:38 PM
4-0 Leicester. On it tonight played very well

05-11-2020, 08:38 PM
The fact that Shane Duffy gets paid 45 thousand Lizzies a week is utterly mind boggling. He is genuinely no better than guys who are playing down the leagues for nothing more than expenses.

05-11-2020, 08:41 PM
The fact that Shane Duffy gets paid 45 thousand Lizzies a week is utterly mind boggling. He is genuinely no better than guys who are playing down the leagues for nothing more than expenses.

Yep. I’ve seen better centre halves in the juniors.

05-11-2020, 08:42 PM

of which sellick are donating £25k/week, money well spent :LOL:

05-11-2020, 08:44 PM
Stubbs with a corker

Its a shame all the fireworks are on the outside of the stadium and not inside

Silence for the next 30 seconds.

Magpie
05-11-2020, 08:44 PM
Sparta Prague were 6/1 to win, anyone on them?

05-11-2020, 08:45 PM
Lennon the tactical genius working wonders again, 352 again not working, played 433 at the weekend and they were very good, why change things?

Celtic started with a back 4 then changed to 352

05-11-2020, 08:45 PM
Sparta Prague were 6/1 to win, anyone on them?

Sadly not. I’d back anyone now to win at Celtic Park...or when Duffy is playing

05-11-2020, 08:46 PM
4-1 wow

1-4.

Absolute pumping.

Oh dear!

Bye Lenny

05-11-2020, 08:47 PM
That Celtic defence is honking.

it's a hammering and a half

of which sellick are donating £25k/week, money well spent :LOL:

I’m just sitting trying to work out the frequency at which you could buy things that would be the biggest purchases of a normal persons life - house, car etc. And then watching Shane Duffy. A man who could buy a very nice new home 3 or 4 times a year. A Lamborghini every month or so. A man who can’t even play football in any way, shape or form can afford all that from playing a game he can’t play.

Just wow. I honestly think he might be the worst signing Scottish football has ever seen.

Gloucester Hibs
Sparta have been excellent

[emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji122][emoji122][emoji122][emoji122][emoji122][emoji122][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji122][emoji1787]

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

05-11-2020, 08:49 PM
This isn’t even a full on Sparta Prague first team either. Lennon has absolutely ****ed this up.

Magpie
Does anyone think that no fans in stadiums is having a huge impact on teams performances and results? Celtic tonight, United against Spurs and Liverpool against Villa for example

Lennon must be gone now.

Celtic started with a back 4 then changed to 352

Did they, I thought Sutton said they matched them up 352, I wasn't really paying attention TBH, either way they're rotten tonight and Lennon must be on a shoogly peg after this.

05-11-2020, 08:50 PM
Wonder if Sutton will get stuck in...

Lennons broke a few records tonight

and probably a few TV sets as well

This isn’t even a full on Sparta Prague first team either. Lennon has absolutely ****ed this up.

It’s absolutely ****ing hilarious if I do say so myself.

Celtic have lorded it over everyone for nearly a decade and have managed to **** things up this badly at the point of their holy grail.

05-11-2020, 08:51 PM
Lennon has to be in a bit of bother now. They look exactly like we did in his last few months here. New players sitting on the bench, team chopping and changing. The odd result where you think they might turn the corner, then they chuck one in like that.

Sparta reserves have been excellent

Fixed 😂

Wonder if Sutton will get stuck in...

He is.

05-11-2020, 08:52 PM
It’s absolutely ****ing hilarious if I do say so myself.

Celtic have lorded it over everyone for nearly a decade and have managed to **** things up this badly at the point of their holy grail.

Please may his last game be at Easter Road.

05-11-2020, 08:52 PM
Lennons broke a few records tonight

and probably a few TV sets as well

🤣🤣🤣

05-11-2020, 08:53 PM
Please may his last game be at Easter Road.

Hopefully. More than anything because it gives us the best chance of 3 points off Celtic we’ll ever have.

And also because they might actually win the cup if he gets sacked. As it is just now Hearts will be desperate for him to still be in a job.

05-11-2020, 08:54 PM
Did they, I thought Sutton said they matched them up 352, I wasn't really paying attention TBH, either way they're rotten tonight and Lennon must be on a shoogly peg after this.

They matched them up when el hamed came on about 55mins in. Lennon must be apparently fallen out with a few players

05-11-2020, 08:54 PM
Wonder if Sutton will get stuck in...Slaughtered them

05-11-2020, 08:55 PM
If you want a laugh have a look at Kerrydale Street.
They're no happy :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

05-11-2020, 08:55 PM
Hopefully. More than anything because it gives us the best chance of 3 points off Celtic we’ll ever have.

And also because they might actually win the cup if he gets sacked. As it is just now Hearts will be desperate for him to still be in a job.

All true.

05-11-2020, 08:56 PM

Are they all still Neil Lennon?

05-11-2020, 08:59 PM

I’ve went on their after the OF and Milan games which was hilarious. Definitely giving that a read at work tomorrow :greengrin

05-11-2020, 08:59 PM
Are they all still Neil Lennon?

Ehhhhhhhhhhhhhh No

It's like here on Saturday :greengrin

example

"Lennon is just the tip. The entire club needs looked at from top to bottom.

Everything from CEO, to scouting, to marketing, to coaching, to ambition, to long term planning.

A club that is going absolutely no where but backwards.

Lennon has to go, and he should be the first of many out the door" :na na:

05-11-2020, 09:02 PM
what's the one star on McGregors top, is that how many games sellick have won in europe under neily ?:confused:

05-11-2020, 09:06 PM
Chris Sutton is not happy and I’m thoroughly enjoying it :greengrin

05-11-2020, 09:08 PM

Great viewing. He’s not missing his targets!

05-11-2020, 09:09 PM
what's the one star on McGregors top, is that how many games sellick have won in europe under neily ?:confused:

His performance rating tonight maybe?

05-11-2020, 09:10 PM
His performance rating tonight maybe?

so he'd have a duck-egg on his scotland tops :)

i missed who sutton was saying should get fined two weeks wages ?

05-11-2020, 09:11 PM
It’s a familiar story. Lennon doing well initially with the team he inherited but it soon unraveling the more it becomes his team.

05-11-2020, 09:14 PM
so he'd have a duck-egg on his scotland tops :)

i missed who sutton was saying should get fined two weeks wages ?

El hamoussi (sp) was on his mobile phone in the stand.

Great viewing. He’s not missing his targets!

According to Kerrydale Street he is

"Sutton grow a pair.. Everyone's fault bar lennons"

and

"Sutton's already called Griffiths fat, got into a petty spat with Currie and now saying he'd fine Elyounoussi 2 weeks wages for sitting on his phone https://groups.tapatalk-cdn.com/smilies/58782/1536808120.423-smiley.gif

Not one word of criticism for his mate though... "

and

"Sutton throwing the players under the bus https://groups.tapatalk-cdn.com/smilies/58782/1536808135.0268-smiley.jpg

https://groups.tapatalk-cdn.com/smilies/58782/1536808124.52-smiley.gif ITS YOUR PAL THATS THE PROBLEM https://groups.tapatalk-cdn.com/smilies/58782/1536808124.52-smiley.gif"

DJ HIBBY
And yet refuses to criticise his pal Lenny.

05-11-2020, 09:16 PM
That huddie Duffy looks like a slow Colin Murdoch.

05-11-2020, 09:16 PM
And yet refuses to criticise his pal Lenny.

I did notice that. Lennon putting it on the players here too.

05-11-2020, 09:17 PM
El hamoussi (sp) was on his mobile phone in the stand.

righty ta, next Q was he talking about sparky being unfit ? i think it was him anyway

DJ HIBBY
05-11-2020, 09:18 PM
I did notice that. Lennon putting it on the players here too.
Just like his post match interviews with us. Never his fault

05-11-2020, 09:19 PM
righty ta, next Q was he talking about sparky being unfit ? i think it was him anyway

Yep. Sparky unfit and out of shape. Couldn’t play 30 mins let alone 90. Rotten attitude etc

05-11-2020, 09:19 PM
Ehhhhhhhhhhhhhh No

It's like here on Saturday :greengrin

example

"Lennon is just the tip. The entire club needs looked at from top to bottom.

Everything from CEO, to scouting, to marketing, to coaching, to ambition, to long term planning.

A club that is going absolutely no where but backwards.

Lennon has to go, and he should be the first of many out the door" :na na:

🤣

It’s like Hibs digression when John Park left.

StevesFamau5
05-11-2020, 09:20 PM
That huddie Duffy looks like a slow Colin Murdoch.As criticisms go that's a classic.

Duffy looks like a guy who turns up for 5s just to make up the numbers

Sent from my VOG-L09 using Tapatalk

05-11-2020, 09:20 PM
That huddie Duffy looks like a slow Colin Murdoch.

He makes that huddy at Hearts look like Rio Ferdinand.

05-11-2020, 09:21 PM
As criticisms go that's a classic.

Duffy looks like a guy who turns up for 5s just to make up the numbers

Sent from my VOG-L09 using Tapatalk

After 8 pints of guiness.

05-11-2020, 09:22 PM
Yep. Sparky unfit and out of shape. Couldn’t play 30 mins let alone 90. Rotten attitude etc

He done more on the park that anyone else when he went on.

I don’t think he looks as unfit as suggested either. That boy from Milan, Eduard and Duffy look uninterested as does Ncham and Bain is hopeless yet Sutton decides to concentrate on Leigh because hes fallen out with his pal Lennon.

05-11-2020, 09:23 PM

:aok: ta

05-11-2020, 09:24 PM
Turnbull must be wondering why the fk he joined them.

05-11-2020, 09:28 PM
Just like his post match interviews with us. Never his fault

Yup. Plays a 3-5-2 and they’re hopeless. Tries it again and again and again and they’re still hopeless.. yet it’s everyone else’s fault. Still though, born winner at least 🥴

As everyone says, this is exactly what it was like at the end of his time with us. Yet some wanted him kept on 😂

05-11-2020, 09:29 PM
Craig plooky Gordon looks better than Bain

:cb

AugustaHibs
05-11-2020, 09:30 PM
Turnbull must be wondering why the fk he joined them.

Until he logs into his bank of Scotland app ;)

05-11-2020, 09:34 PM
Celtic should be getting rid of Lennon tonight and going for Eddie Howe.

05-11-2020, 09:36 PM
Celtic need to get a grip before last season's Scottish Cup final gets played or the yams will start to fancy their chances. Although hopefully the ease with which Celtic saw of Aberdeen in the semi-final shows that they're still too strong for most domestically.

Makes it all the more frustrating we didn't put the semi-final to bed last weekend as I think we'd have had a wee shout of winning the final.

05-11-2020, 09:37 PM
Aye but Neil Lennon is a born winner. And he beat Barcelona once if you hadn't heard.

05-11-2020, 09:38 PM
Celtic need to get a grip before last season's Scottish Cup final gets played or the yams will start to fancy their chances. Although hopefully the ease with which Celtic saw of Aberdeen in the semi-final shows that they're still too strong for most domestically.

Makes it all the more frustrating we didn't put the semi-final to bed last weekend as I think we'd have had a wee shout of winning the final.

Yup. Celtic are beatable right now.

05-11-2020, 09:38 PM

Yup. Had we won last weekend I’d absolutely have fancied our chances. This would be the poorest Celtic side we’d have ever faced in a cup final imo.

05-11-2020, 09:47 PM
Craig plooky Gordon looks better than Bain

Gordon is still the best keeper in Scotland

05-11-2020, 10:00 PM
Yup. Plays a 3-5-2 and they’re hopeless. Tries it again and again and again and they’re still hopeless.. yet it’s everyone else’s fault. Still though, born winner at least 🥴

As everyone says, this is exactly what it was like at the end of his time with us. Yet some wanted him kept on 😂

He started with a 4 tonight then changed in second half to 3. Ironically last season their form improved when went to 3 at the back.

05-11-2020, 10:03 PM
Gordon is still the best keeper in Scotland

McGregor is miles better than him.

05-11-2020, 10:04 PM
McGregor is miles better than him.

As is Joe Lewis

05-11-2020, 10:15 PM
Aye but Neil Lennon is a born winner. And he beat Barcelona once if you hadn't heard.
Aye but ...Hearts won World War 1 remember

Magpie
05-11-2020, 10:19 PM
Celtic will beat Hearts whether Lennon’s there or not. In fact I genuinely believe that Celtic won’t lose a league game between now and Christmas. Failure to win their next two games and I think Lennon be gone but I can’t see it happening.

05-11-2020, 10:31 PM
Celtic will beat Hearts whether Lennon’s there or not. In fact I genuinely believe that Celtic won’t lose a league game between now and Christmas. Failure to win their next two games and I think Lennon be gone but I can’t see it happening.Celtic would be Hearts with me in charge

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

05-11-2020, 10:46 PM
Seen Sparta on a number of occasions and they are a tidy team who, in all honesty, would likely demolish us but they are also better than the OF and Aberdeen. Technically, they are simply superior.

They aren’t even the best Czech team. Slavia Prague and Viktoria Plzen would probably rip through a Scottish side.

Nice to see a win for Slavia and I thought Arsenal did well with essentially a B team.

05-11-2020, 10:53 PM
As is Joe Lewis

Definitely. Celtic could get him for what? A million instead paid £5m to play a boy that thinks he’s a wingback basketball player. Bain couldn’t get a game under Lennon before at us.

They miss John Park massively. It’s why we should be doing anything we can to get him back to our club.

05-11-2020, 10:54 PM
Seen Sparta on a number of occasions and they are a tidy team who, in all honesty, would likely demolish us but they are also better than the OF and Aberdeen. Technically, they are simply superior.

They aren’t even the best Czech team. Slavia Prague and Viktoria Plzen would probably rip through a Scottish side.

Nice to see a win for Slavia and I thought Arsenal did well with essentially a B team.

Shows how good their young players are. Puts into perspective a good result in Czech for Scotland many said was embarrassing.

05-11-2020, 11:02 PM
Shows how good their young players are. Puts into perspective a good result in Czech for Scotland many said was embarrassing.

I was really surprised by the result against Czechia.

06-11-2020, 07:17 PM
Ross County 1 v 0 Livingston

Olly Shaw

06-11-2020, 07:43 PM
Alloa beating Dundee.

06-11-2020, 07:59 PM
Ross County 1 v 1 Livingston

06-11-2020, 08:04 PM
Alloa Athletic 2 v 1 Dundee

06-11-2020, 08:09 PM
Alloa 3 v 1 Dundee

06-11-2020, 08:09 PM
Dundee are well diddy.

06-11-2020, 08:12 PM
Alloa are playing really well for a part time team.

06-11-2020, 08:13 PM
St Johnstone 1 v 0 Kilmarnock

06-11-2020, 08:30 PM
Alloa 3 v 2 Dundee

06-11-2020, 08:30 PM
Alloa 3 v 3 Dundee

06-11-2020, 08:31 PM
Alloa are also well diddy.

07-11-2020, 01:28 PM
Blue ******1 Manure 3

07-11-2020, 01:55 PM
Think I'll watch the ICT game today.

Magpie
07-11-2020, 02:28 PM
Raith are looking good

EI255
07-11-2020, 02:30 PM
Come on Dunfermline!

Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk

07-11-2020, 02:30 PM
Palace 2 Leeds 0. 22 mins, they just can't win in london

2-1 26 mins

Bamford had actually rqualused at 1-1 but var ruled it offside for, wait for it...his outstretched arm which was pointing to where he wanted the pass, just freakin ridiculous.and so said palace commentators.

3-1 palace with a freak of an OG. the long wait continues, crazy scoreline

07-11-2020, 02:32 PM
Blue ******1 Manure 3

Watch out Liverpool. 🇾🇪

07-11-2020, 02:48 PM
Hearts haven't had a shot on target against ICT.

Magpie
07-11-2020, 02:49 PM

Embarrassing we lost to them.

07-11-2020, 02:50 PM

They are ****. Really embarrassing

07-11-2020, 02:53 PM
Var gave this offside

07-11-2020, 02:54 PM

Of course they haven't. 🙄

07-11-2020, 02:56 PM
If only they could get up for games against teams that aren't Hibs they would be ****ing world beaters. *****!

07-11-2020, 03:00 PM
If only they could get up for games against teams that aren't Hibs they would be ****ing world beaters. *****!

I can see why Romanov said they'd win the Champions League. Must have been after a derby. ***** against everyone else

07-11-2020, 03:00 PM

Disgraceful getting beat from these cloggers.

They are honking. Probably still win 🙄

07-11-2020, 03:04 PM
1-0 hearts.

Magpie
07-11-2020, 03:06 PM
Steven Naismith will carry them through the pish until he’s out for another 3 months

Magpie
07-11-2020, 03:17 PM
Hearts still 3rd in the league. Dunfermline goal would be nice.

Magpie
07-11-2020, 03:29 PM
Leeds getting pumped again. 4-1

07-11-2020, 03:35 PM
No way any team managed by the wee blob will beat the deluded chancers.

07-11-2020, 03:37 PM
Leeds getting pumped again. 4-1

two games on the bounce and third time this season they've leaked four goals, bielsa just simply cannot organise that defence, i thought last season cooper wouldn't be good enough in the top league and he forked out £11.5m for koch...whos been pretty poor as well, these are the games they need to pick up points. And now bringing on a player i think is bielsa's love child... tyler roberts, utter gash in the championship and even gashier in the top league

Magpie
07-11-2020, 03:38 PM
two games on the bounce and third time this season they've leaked four goals, bielsa just simply cannot organise that defence, i thought last season cooper wouldn't be good enough in the top league and he forked out £11.5m for koch...whos been pretty poor as well

I don’t think they will get relegated but they definitely need to sort the defence out.

Just saw that Sheffield Utd have only taken 1 point from 7 games and face Chelsea today, massive turn of luck from last season.

07-11-2020, 03:45 PM
Goal for Inverness

07-11-2020, 03:46 PM
Raith scoring for fun, may give Hearts a run for their money.

07-11-2020, 03:51 PM
Raith scoring for fun, may give Hearts a run for their money.

Look a handy side

07-11-2020, 03:51 PM
Come on ICT prove me wrong

07-11-2020, 03:52 PM
Game finished 2-1

Magpie
07-11-2020, 03:55 PM
Dunfermline away next for Hearts in the league.

Zambernardi1875
07-11-2020, 03:55 PM
Raith with a penalty and red card in the first half, referee? Wee willy 🙄

07-11-2020, 03:56 PM
So they scrape out another win, how very hearts

07-11-2020, 04:01 PM
So they scrape out another win, how very hearts
Win by ten and they still only get 3 points!!!

07-11-2020, 04:03 PM
Dunfermline away next for Hearts in the league.

Tricky game. Unfortunately there aren't too many for them in the Championship this season.

07-11-2020, 04:04 PM
Win by ten and they still only get 3 points!!!

Well they are all telling us they will thrash every team in that league, appears not so far 🙄

07-11-2020, 04:07 PM
Well they are all telling us they will thrash every team in that league, appears not so far 🙄
I see what your saying,but, they have yet to lose, that will be when we see what they are really made off!!!

Magpie
07-11-2020, 04:17 PM
Tricky game. Unfortunately there aren't too many for them in the Championship this season.

Hearts could struggle to break teams down away, they don’t have us this season so that’s at least 6 points they need to win back.

07-11-2020, 04:40 PM
Dortmund v Bayern on BT

07-11-2020, 04:44 PM
Chelsea 0-1 Sheff Utd.

07-11-2020, 04:57 PM
Chelsea 1-1.

07-11-2020, 05:25 PM
2-1 Chelsea half time
2 goals in a min sees it Dortmund 1 Bayern 1

07-11-2020, 05:45 PM
2-1 Bayern

07-11-2020, 06:25 PM
3-2 Bayern 4-1 Chelsea

07-11-2020, 06:25 PM
4-2 Bayern. Big Rab seals the deal.

07-11-2020, 07:22 PM
hope steve clarke is having a look at mitrovich for fulham tonight, big strapping guy that scores goals

07-11-2020, 08:12 PM
hope steve clarke is having a look at mitrovich for fulham tonight, big strapping guy that scores goals

Bl00dy good player Mitrovich, has got a better than a 1 goal every two games record in international football. He's a handful with no little ability.

07-11-2020, 08:23 PM
I’ve only just seen the disallowed Leeds goal from today. That’s a disgraceful VAR call.

07-11-2020, 08:27 PM
I’ve only just seen the disallowed Leeds goal from today. That’s a disgraceful VAR call.

It's genuinely the worst decision I've seen. Referees have got it badly wrong at plenty Hibs games - but to be fair they have a split second to decide. The way VAR is being used is so bad - it's basically disallowing perfectly legal goals.

07-11-2020, 08:29 PM

It's actually laughable how embarrassing it's became. I laughed instead of getting angry.

07-11-2020, 09:02 PM
It's genuinely the worst decision I've seen. Referees have got it badly wrong at plenty Hibs games - but to be fair they have a split second to decide. The way VAR is being used is so bad - it's basically disallowing perfectly legal goals.

It's still the referees deciding. They see the images and still get it wrong.

07-11-2020, 09:21 PM
Lookman tried a Panenka with last minute penalty for Fulham 😂

07-11-2020, 09:23 PM
Bl00dy good player Mitrovich, has got a better than a 1 goal every two games record in international football. He's a handful with no little ability.

at least man united player Matic won't be taking part, retired from the international side two months ago, just 32 .

07-11-2020, 09:44 PM
Lookman tried a Panenka with last minute penalty for Fulham [emoji23]And both my bets that were relying on West Ham were saved.[emoji3]

Wonderful penalty.

08-11-2020, 08:31 AM
Until such time they can get VAR 100% correct, it should be scrapped.

08-11-2020, 09:48 AM
Until such time they can get VAR 100% correct, it should be scrapped.

It will never be 100% correct because it still relies entirely on bad referees making subjective decisions.

08-11-2020, 10:58 AM
Motherwell Celtic could be interesting. Duffy been benched ...

08-11-2020, 11:10 AM
1-0 Celtic

08-11-2020, 11:18 AM
I don’t intend to ignite a poppy fascism debate with this question, but do any other club at an institutional level in the UK decline to have a poppy on their shirt?

08-11-2020, 11:25 AM
I don’t intend to ignite a poppy fascism debate with this question, but do any other club at an institutional level in the UK decline to have a poppy on their shirt?

I dont know but as far as the whole UK is concerned I'd guess Cliftonville dont.

08-11-2020, 11:27 AM

Probably not but I doubt there’s many clubs in Scotland that also donate £10k to poppy Scotland.

08-11-2020, 11:29 AM
Celtic 2 up, nice goal that.

08-11-2020, 11:35 AM

Not aware of one.

Simply pandering to the extremists within their support.

08-11-2020, 11:38 AM
Celtic 2 up, nice goal that.

Keeps Motherwell away from getting closer to Hibs

08-11-2020, 11:40 AM
Keeps Motherwell away from getting closer to Hibs

Absolutely.

Hope Celtic and Rangers win every week unless they're playing us.

08-11-2020, 11:46 AM
Should have been three there.

Newry Hibs
08-11-2020, 11:54 AM
I dont know but as far as the whole UK is concerned I'd guess Cliftonville dont.

Can see Linfield had one on their shirts, no one else by the looks of it. Though portadown had a wreath ceremony. Not sure if others did.

Probably just a coincidence, but cliftonville were playing warrenpoint who would also be seen as a nationalist club.

08-11-2020, 12:06 PM
It will never be 100% correct because it still relies entirely on bad referees making subjective decisions.
Then let's go back to referees making instant decisions without VAR.

08-11-2020, 12:09 PM
Spurs really struggling against WBA.

08-11-2020, 12:11 PM

And good on them for making a choice in these days of poppy overkill. Added to the substantial donation they make I’d say their stance is a good one.

08-11-2020, 12:15 PM
Spurs really struggling against WBA.
Like watching paint dry.

08-11-2020, 12:35 PM
3-1 Celtic right after Motherwell score.

08-11-2020, 12:35 PM
Like watching paint dry.

Chorley Hibee
08-11-2020, 12:44 PM
Wigan lead Chorley 2-0 at half time in F.A. Cup 1st Round, but they've been reduced to ten men just before the break.

Leaves me with just enough hope of a famous comeback in the second half.

Wigan's second goal was a cracker from Tom James.

08-11-2020, 12:47 PM
And both my bets that were relying on West Ham were saved.[emoji3]

Wonderful penalty.

I agree, I had West Ham as my team in last man standing 😁

08-11-2020, 12:47 PM
Wigan lead Chorley 2-0 at half time in F.A. Cup 1st Round, but they've been reduced to ten men just before the break.

Leaves me with just enough hope of a famous comeback in the second half.

Wigan's second goal was a cracker from Tom James.

That’s a few he has.
The FA cup coverage on the BBC online and BT has been great.

08-11-2020, 12:50 PM
Then let's go back to referees making instant decisions without VAR.

They cant even get it right with a video replay, I don't want them ****ing things up further.

08-11-2020, 12:52 PM
I agree, I had West Ham as my team in last man standing [emoji16]My son had them in last leg of a 5 team accumulator and cashed out at 35% of the value of the bet.

Did look like a boring 0-0 after half time to be fair.

08-11-2020, 12:56 PM
Goal Chorley :aok:

08-11-2020, 01:08 PM
2-2 Chorley

Chorley Hibee
08-11-2020, 01:44 PM
Nerves are shot now.

Extra-time.