View Full Version : Match Updates 2020-21 season non-Hibs games thread
14-12-2020, 02:47 PM
Ross County are a decent club with honourable people, so I trust their decision on this
https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/55306609
14-12-2020, 06:18 PM
Some great ties in there.
just out of curiosity i had a look at the last 16 from 2019/2020
this season includes 12 sides from same stage last season
with BMG/Lazio/Porto/Sevilla replacing Spurs/Lyon/Valencia/Napoli
14-12-2020, 06:30 PM
Of course it does. European competitions are set up to be as closed a shop as possible without actually invitation
15-12-2020, 05:36 AM
Yep same old same old. Not to say the quality of some of the games isn't excellent however the structured development of an elite set of clubs is counter productive to the overall health of the game.
15-12-2020, 02:55 PM
Alfredo Morelos cited for use of elbow against Dundee United
https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/55323209
And deservedly so
15-12-2020, 03:04 PM
And deservedly so
Absolutely. Thought they couldn't get done if ref gave a yellow assume that rule has changed. Gerrards made a bit of a fool of himself with the quotes there.
15-12-2020, 03:06 PM
And deservedly soHe'll get away with it by virtue of his club and the excuse of yellow card he's already received.
Sent from my LYA-L09 using Tapatalk
15-12-2020, 03:08 PM
Absolutely. Thought they couldn't get done if ref gave a yellow assume that rule has changed. Gerrards made a bit of a fool of himself with the quotes there.
especially after him telling Ross co to act on one of their players, glass houses gerrard,glass houses
15-12-2020, 03:11 PM
especially after him telling Ross co to act on one of their players, glass houses gerrard,glass houses
Totally especially following his comment up about Gardyne saying he hadn't heard it one of his players did. Weird behaviour. Would be hysterical if they don't win the league the fall out would be astounding
15-12-2020, 03:32 PM
It was changed a couple of years ago. Players can have yellow cards upgraded to a red card if there's part of an incident that the referee has missed at the time which changes the nature of the offence.
He's been charged under the same rule that saw Darnell Johnson banned a couple of years ago against Celtic.
15-12-2020, 04:26 PM
It was changed a couple of years ago. Players can have yellow cards upgraded to a red card if there's part of an incident that the referee has missed at the time which changes the nature of the offence.
He's been charged under the same rule that saw Darnell Johnson banned a couple of years ago against Celtic.
Rangers have accepted the 2 game ban
Misses the St Mirren cup game tomorrow, and league v Motherwell at the weekend
15-12-2020, 04:38 PM
CL draw
Borussia Monchengladbach v Manchester City
Lazio v Bayern Munich
Atletico Madrid v Chelsea
RB Leipzig v Liverpool
Porto v Juventus
Barcelona v Paris St-Germain
Sevilla v Borussia Dortmund
Atalanta v Real Madrid
Tough draw. Think Ryan might be able to hold them to nil nil at home but struggling to contain them all over there:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin
speedy_gonzales
15-12-2020, 05:08 PM
Rangers have accepted the 2 game ban
Misses the St Mirren cup game tomorrow, and league v Motherwell at the weekend
Do you think, rather than conceding guilt, that's Rangers taking the lesser of two punishments, had they contested/appealed there would have been a very real chance that Morelos would have missed the game against us and Celtic the week after???
15-12-2020, 05:30 PM
Do you think, rather than conceding guilt, that's Rangers taking the lesser of two punishments, had they contested/appealed there would have been a very real chance that Morelos would have missed the game against us and Celtic the week after???
Dunno, Morelos has been pretty **** this season. Won’t score against us or Celtc.
15-12-2020, 05:43 PM
Would have been a fast track appeal, so would have been heard probably before the end of the week
Anyone feel sorry for Dundee Utd in all of this, could have been playing against 10 men on Sunday, for a large part of the game
15-12-2020, 05:53 PM
Would have been a fast track appeal, so would have been heard probably before the end of the week
Anyone feel sorry for Dundee Utd in all of this, could have been playing against 10 men on Sunday, for a large part of the game
Yes! It's this sort of consequence that really peeves me with the inconsistency (possible bias?) with some of our referees.
15-12-2020, 06:01 PM
Ok thanks makes sense to be honest
15-12-2020, 06:05 PM
[/B]
Yes! It's this sort of consequence that really peeves me with the inconsistency (possible bias?) with some of our referees.
Yep no way on this earth McLean didn't see it or the 4th official didn't see it. Petrified of giving decisions against certain teams. Personally think refs work on the basis of looking for reasons to give decisions for certain favoured teams and then look for reasons not to give decisions for unflavoured teams.
SJNB Hibby
15-12-2020, 06:48 PM
Fletcher came off the bench for Stoke tonight. Cummings starting on the bench for Shrewsbury
Didnt realise that Conrad was now with Anstey Nomads...well down the pyramid
Magpie
15-12-2020, 06:52 PM
Wolves 2-1 Chelsea! Right at the death.
berwickhibee
15-12-2020, 07:06 PM
Shanley scores early for Kelty at spartans
15-12-2020, 08:45 PM
0-1 St Johnstone
EI255
15-12-2020, 09:02 PM
You gotta laugh at Man City tonight [emoji23]
Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk
EI255
15-12-2020, 09:03 PM
Fletcher came off the bench for Stoke tonight. Cummings starting on the bench for Shrewsbury
Didnt realise that Conrad was now with Anstey Nomads...well down the pyramidDidn't realise Fletcher had a mullet!
Magpie
15-12-2020, 09:06 PM
Dunfermline equalise
15-12-2020, 09:13 PM
Mon Dunfermline! My new local team as of tomorrow.
15-12-2020, 09:14 PM
Penalties in St J v Dunf game
15-12-2020, 09:18 PM
Pars up first, saved.
Saints make it 1-0
15-12-2020, 09:19 PM
Pars score 1-1
15-12-2020, 09:19 PM
2-1 saints
15-12-2020, 09:20 PM
2-2
15-12-2020, 09:20 PM
Saints miss,
Still 2-2
15-12-2020, 09:21 PM
3-2 pars
15-12-2020, 09:21 PM
3-3
15-12-2020, 09:22 PM
Dunfermline miss 3-3.
St Johnstone win 4-3
Pars pen saved
3-3
4-3 saints win
15-12-2020, 09:24 PM
Shame, always liked
the Pars..
15-12-2020, 09:24 PM
Hopefully two saints in the semis
16-12-2020, 02:25 PM
Man City cost me a ten team acca last night. What's happened to them; West Brom at home?
16-12-2020, 04:05 PM
Arsenal v Southampton
Leeds v Newcastle
Leicester city v Everton
Fulham v Brighton
Liverpool v Tottenham Hotspur
West Ham v Crystal Palace
all live on Amazon Prime tonight
Magpie
16-12-2020, 04:07 PM
Man City cost me a ten team acca last night. What's happened to them; West Brom at home?
I don’t think they conceded a goal in 10 hours of game time before last night, should be winning that game though.
16-12-2020, 04:08 PM
Arsenal v Southampton
Leeds v Newcastle
Leicester city v Everton
Fulham v Brighton
I don't have it. I'm sick of all these different broadcasters ripping the pish. Just give exclusive rights to one broadcaster, with clubs allowed to stream their own games for the same price as a season ticket. I'm not forking out to half a dozen broadcasters, in order to watch games I have no interest in.
1 8 7 5
16-12-2020, 04:10 PM
I don't have it. I'm sick of all these different broadcasters ripping the pish. Just give exclusive rights to one broadcaster, with clubs allowed to stream their own games for the same price as a season ticket. I'm not forking out to half a dozen broadcasters, in order to watch games I have no interest in.
its free bud
16-12-2020, 04:12 PM
its free bud
Why would they pay to broadcast games for free? I've never used it.
1 8 7 5
16-12-2020, 04:16 PM
Why would they pay to broadcast games for free? I've never used it.
just go into you amazon, and sign up for 30 days free, then cancel after the period...
they are paying to get a foothold into the english game. Billion pound industry..... amazon are minted:wink:
16-12-2020, 04:32 PM
just go into you amazon, and sign up for 30 days free, then cancel after the period...
they are paying to get a foothold into the english game. Billion pound industry..... amazon are minted:wink:
A loss leader type scenario? Nae wonder they are minted when they pay no tax! A while back I read that Jeff Bazos is set to become the world's first trillionaire, such is the rate he earns money at Amazon - thousands PER SECOND.*
May have been 'only' hundreds per second, but it was astronomical.
16-12-2020, 05:19 PM
Arsenal getting schooled again. Arteta well out of his depth after a good start.
16-12-2020, 05:20 PM
1-0 Southampton
16-12-2020, 05:20 PM
1-0 Everton
16-12-2020, 05:22 PM
Arsenal getting schooled again. Arteta well out of his depth after a good start.
God knows how he’s still in a job. He’s having an absolute disaster.
Newry Hibs
16-12-2020, 05:26 PM
A loss leader type scenario? Nae wonder they are minted when they pay no tax! A while back I read that Jeff Bazos is set to become the world's first trillionaire, such is the rate he earns money at Amazon - thousands PER SECOND.*
May have been 'only' hundreds per second, but it was astronomical.
Yeah. But is he happy?
What am i saying....
16-12-2020, 05:38 PM
They could do worse than going for Hassenhuttl.
Magpie
16-12-2020, 05:42 PM
I’ll ask again, are Arsenal genuine relegation contenders?
16-12-2020, 05:44 PM
Yeah. But is he happy?
What am i saying....
Well, Newry, it's reported Bazos said he will only be truly happy when there is a united Ireland and when Hibs win the league. He went on to say that money can't buy him love, though he's given it a good go.
16-12-2020, 05:45 PM
Arsenal v Southampton
Leeds v Newcastle
Leicester city v Everton
Fulham v Brighton
Liverpool-Spurs should be good.
Magpie
16-12-2020, 05:46 PM
Just saw the Southampton goal, Walcott actually celebrated 😂 fairplay
16-12-2020, 05:49 PM
Not sure when you asked first time, but as I have said on this thread already, yes of course they are. They look to be in freefall. And we all have a bit of experience of that. They look devoid of intent all over the pitch.
Magpie
16-12-2020, 05:50 PM
Not sure when you asked first time, but as I have said on this thread already, yes of course they are. They look to be in freefall. And we all have a bit of experience of that. They look devoid of intent all over the pitch.
Hints of Hearts about them from last season.
Magpie
16-12-2020, 05:51 PM
God knows how he’s still in a job. He’s having an absolute disaster.
Didn’t Edu come out and back him fully the other day?
16-12-2020, 05:53 PM
Didn’t Edu come out and back him fully the other day?
Didn’t realise he was involved at Arsenal!
16-12-2020, 05:54 PM
Hints of Hearts about them from last season.
You’ll have seen it closer to home surely?
Magpie
16-12-2020, 05:56 PM
You’ll have seen it closer to home surely?
You meaning our 13/14 season?
16-12-2020, 05:57 PM
Has to be it for Arteta.
can’t see arsenal doing a Celtic and keeping him till the new year.
16-12-2020, 05:57 PM
You meaning our 13/14 season?
You seriously need to ask?
16-12-2020, 05:58 PM
Arsenal won't be relegated. They will likely finish bottom half but no chance of they will be relegated.
Magpie
16-12-2020, 05:58 PM
You seriously need to ask?
I’m confused pal
Magpie
16-12-2020, 06:00 PM
Arsenal won't be relegated. They will likely finish bottom half but no chance of they will be relegated.
I agree, too much talent in the team to lose consistently. They definitely need to recruit and move on a few though.
16-12-2020, 06:02 PM
You can currently get 250/1 for Arsenal to be relegated.
16-12-2020, 06:02 PM
aw c'mon give wee Jeff a break eh, he's only earned 70bn so far this year, things are bound to be tight....but anyway absolutely agree 110% tax avoiding gits
p.s. didn't realise it was early ko's, missed the whole of the first half :(
16-12-2020, 06:03 PM
What have you seen in the past, say six games, to back this up? They are the only side outside of Sheffield Utd with no win in that period and they’ve sunk about 10 places in doing so. They are plummeting and I have a real concern about them I’m sorry to say.
EI255
16-12-2020, 06:04 PM
Wow! BBC Scotland news (sport) give mention to the Glasgow City ladies game, but don't even mention last night's or tonight's League Cup semi finals!!!
Surprised they didn't mention some obscure sailing event that no one cares about.
16-12-2020, 06:04 PM
Agree.
Not a chance they’ll finish lower than 15th or so imo.
16-12-2020, 06:05 PM
I’m confused pal
How much closer to home could it get do you think? Closer than anything about Hearts surely.
16-12-2020, 06:07 PM
nah....they're not imo
but i think there's an L missing from the end here
16-12-2020, 06:09 PM
Arsenal score 1-1
16-12-2020, 06:10 PM
Arsenal are just clueless at the moment. Four successive home defeats and behind just now. Arteta must be on the brink of the sack.
16-12-2020, 06:11 PM
Saka was tremendous there.. Save the wee fellahs job now Gunners.
What have you seen in the past, say six games, to back this up? They are the only side outside of Sheffield Utd with no win in that period and they’ve sunk about 10 places in doing so. They are plummeting and I have a real concern about them I’m sorry to say.
Fill your boots at 250/1 then.
They have too many quality players in their squad and there are a few weak sides in the EPL this year. Fulham, Sheff United, Brighton, Burnley and West Brom will 100% finish below them.
Arsenal score 1-1
I typed too soon :greengrin
16-12-2020, 06:12 PM
I typed too soon :greengrin
You can come back anytime.:greengrin
16-12-2020, 06:15 PM
They have too many quality players in their squad and there are a few weak sides in the EPL this year. Fulham, Sheff United, Brighton, Burnley and West Brom will 100% finish below them.
I’ll fill my boots when I’m ready my man.
16-12-2020, 06:18 PM
Brilliant goal Leeds 2-1 v newcastle
16-12-2020, 06:19 PM
Arsenal down to 10 men.
16-12-2020, 06:19 PM
Jeez Arsenal and discipline...Gabriel off, 2nd yellow.
16-12-2020, 06:20 PM
More red cards than Christmas cards for Arsenal recently. Thats what happens with a daft highline and no midfield. The centre back steps up and gets turned.
16-12-2020, 06:21 PM
Down to 10 men again and still to visit most of the above.
Gimme a shout with the odds in a month.
16-12-2020, 06:22 PM
once again up steps that ****** leeds defence ffs sort it bielsa man for gawd sake 2-2
16-12-2020, 06:22 PM
I’ll fill my boots when I’m ready my man.
Out of West Brom, Burnley, Brighton, Fulham, Sheffield United and Arsenal you think it's likely Arsenal will be of the teams going down?
The bookies will be gladly take your money on that one ma man.
16-12-2020, 06:24 PM
Out of West Brom, Burnley, Brighton, Fulham, Sheffield United and Arsenal you think it's likely Arsenal will be of the teams going down?
The bookies will be gladly take your money on that one ma man.
I’m not watching them in the bookies ma man.
16-12-2020, 06:26 PM
Arsenal missed a trick by not getting big Sam in 😀
16-12-2020, 06:28 PM
Down to 10 men again and still to visit most of the above.
Gimme a shout with the odds in a month.
That's a strange logic. I'm assuming you are suggesting they will struggle in those games which will mean the price would shorten so you'd get less profit.
If as you suggest they are relegation candidates the time to back them is now, not in a months time.
16-12-2020, 06:28 PM
That's a strange logic. I'm assuming you are suggesting they will struggle in those games which will mean the price would shorten so you'd get less profit.
If as you suggest they are relegation candidates the time to back them is now, not in a months time.
I’m assuming he’s not actually worried about betting.
16-12-2020, 06:32 PM
If he genuinely thinks Arsenal could go down and you can currently get 250/1 on it I'd suggest it would be abit odd to not be backing it.
If I thought something had a reasonable chance of happening and I could make 250x my money id back it. Each to their own though I suppose.
16-12-2020, 06:33 PM
Why this fixation with betting and profit, I never spoke about this? Of course they’ll struggle. Burnley papped them only on Sunday, their fixtures aren’t getting any easier. Are you Paddy Power?
What more logic do you need than the league table and what’s happening right in front of you. They’re a ****ing mess.
16-12-2020, 06:33 PM
True.
16-12-2020, 06:34 PM
3-2 Leeds what a team :)
2-0 Everton
16-12-2020, 06:35 PM
Arsenal missed a trick by not getting big Sam in 😀
What odds were they before he went to West Brom like?
Magpie
16-12-2020, 06:38 PM
3-2 Leeds what a team :)
2-0 Everton
I enjoy watching Leeds 👏🏻
16-12-2020, 06:40 PM
I enjoy watching Leeds
i'd even pay to watch them :cb
oh oh corner newcastle chances
16-12-2020, 06:41 PM
4-2 Leeds :)
leeds had 5 players in the newcastle box straight up the pitch from a newcastle corner
16-12-2020, 06:42 PM
Having had my English team Bury (RIP) no longer exist I took up Leeds only because a good friend of mine supports them. I’ve never been disappointed what an exciting team to watch.
16-12-2020, 06:44 PM
5-2 Leeds :cb
again straight from a newcastle corner, cracking finish as well
16-12-2020, 06:44 PM
No doubt about it, arsenal are a very poor side just now compared to what they should be but they’ll comfortably finish well clear of relegation imo.
16-12-2020, 06:48 PM
Livingston 1 v 0 Ross County
16-12-2020, 06:50 PM
Are Rangers 2.0 out yet?
16-12-2020, 06:51 PM
Gerrard is such a bumbling cretin. Come on st.mirren
16-12-2020, 06:52 PM
FT leeds 5 newcastle 2
shots
25 - 9
FT Leicester 0 Everton 2
FT Arsenal 1 Southampton 1
16-12-2020, 06:54 PM
Given the other results this week, the outcome of Liverpool v Spurs game could go a way to determining the league
No doubt about it, arsenal are a very poor side just now compared to what they should be but they’ll comfortably finish well clear of relegation imo.
Don’t get me wrong, I’m the last man that wants Arsenal relegated I’ve spent decades caring about them even though there’s only one team I can get truly emotional about.
Current form is abysmal in any language, not just what it should be. Looking towards clinging on to a point at home to Southampton (no disrespect) as some sort of turning point is the talk of the basement. Hope I’m wrong and I’m looking forward to the upsurge.
FT leeds 5 newcastle 2
shots
25 - 9
FT Leicester 0 Everton 2
Great result for L**ds. Arsenal managed to avoid a fifth successive home defeat via a draw.
16-12-2020, 06:55 PM
Don’t get me wrong, I’m the last man that wants Arsenal relegated I’ve spent decades caring about them even though there’s only one team I can get truly emotional about.
Current form is abysmal in any language, not just what it should be. Looking towards clinging on to a point at home to Southampton (no disrespect) as some sort of turning point is the talk of the basement. Hope I’m wrong and I’m looking forward to the upsurge.
I might be the first :greengrin
16-12-2020, 07:00 PM
I might be the first :greengrin
Why?
16-12-2020, 07:00 PM
I was wondering why none of the games were on tv until I remembered they were all on Amazon. I quite like Amazon’s coverage of games.
16-12-2020, 07:03 PM
Fulham will stay up.
16-12-2020, 07:04 PM
What's with the Rangers kit they have on tonight?
16-12-2020, 07:06 PM
What's with the Rangers kit they have on tonight?
Was just about to post same
Never usually take much notice of Hun tops but it looks different
St Johnstone 1970
Why?
I'm Man United and really don't like Arsenal. There are other clubs I dislike more, but Arsenal are up there.
Aye was going to say similar no sponsor or that? Marketing before Xmas?
ABZHFC
16-12-2020, 07:08 PM
2-0 Livi
16-12-2020, 07:08 PM
St Mirren 0 v 1 The Rangers
Livingston 2 v 0 Ross County
16-12-2020, 07:10 PM
st.mirren 0 sevco 1 after 6 mins...game over time to watch pool v spurs
16-12-2020, 07:12 PM
Come on you Spurs! Can see us getting a result tonight, although commentator mentioned 65 games at Anfield without defeat? Some going that.
16-12-2020, 07:12 PM
Game over, I'll turn back later on for the draw.
16-12-2020, 07:14 PM
I'm Man United and really don't like Arsenal. There are other clubs I dislike more, but Arsenal are up there.
I knew you were ManUre so I can probably understand this as they are so widely disliked! I’ll keep my true dislike for those more deserving up here.
16-12-2020, 07:15 PM
When is the draw?
16-12-2020, 07:15 PM
Game over, I'll turn back later on for the draw.
St Mirren or draw 9/1 with free bet :greengrin
16-12-2020, 07:16 PM
Come on you Spurs! Can see us getting a result tonight, although commentator mentioned 65 games at Anfield without defeat? Some going that.
Given City, United and Arsenal are all likely out of the title race this early, it's a big chance for Mourinho to cut through the pack this season. Liverpool are vulnerable, and Spurs could be the ones to take advantage.
Aye was going to say similar no sponsor or that? Marketing before Xmas?
A retro kit apparently which they will wear in a limited number of games.
ally McCoist co-commentator at the liverpool v spurs game, he fair gets about eh :confused:
When is the draw?
About 2150 its looking
16-12-2020, 07:17 PM
ally McCoist co-commentator at the liverpool v spurs game, he fair gets about eh :confused:
He's good at his job and freelances like the rest of the BT guys. Like Sutton and Savage who are on BBC BT Premier and now amazon.
16-12-2020, 07:19 PM
I’m the same. My favourite English team. Only cause I loved Henry really!
16-12-2020, 07:20 PM
that should have been a penalty to liverpool
16-12-2020, 07:21 PM
About 2150 its looking
It'll probably be after 10, they usually do all the post match interviews and analysis before doing the draw.
16-12-2020, 07:22 PM
I would love us to do similar.
16-12-2020, 07:22 PM
He's good at his job and freelances like the rest of the BT guys. Like Sutton and Savage who are on BBC BT Premier and now amazon.
ah right :aok: he's a TV tert :)
16-12-2020, 07:23 PM
It'll probably be after 10, this is going to penalties and a St Mirren win.
Fixed :greengrin
16-12-2020, 07:23 PM
ah right :aok: he's a TV tert :)
He was on BBC and question of sport while still with the huns, so, aye :greengrin somethings got to cover his wage now the huns gardening leave has finished.
16-12-2020, 07:25 PM
I can see something vaguely retro in the collar but not quite. But I’ve never associated the *******s in a blue shirt with white socks. In fairness, their definition of retro only goes back about six seasons.
16-12-2020, 07:26 PM
1-0 liverpool
deflection
16-12-2020, 07:27 PM
Goal Liverpool, deflection.
Mo never seems happy. :greengrin
16-12-2020, 07:28 PM
I would love us to do similar.
Absolutely
And it’s a ideal season to do it
No financial repercussions to Thank You NHS “sponsorship”
16-12-2020, 07:33 PM
1-1 looks off though.
liverpool 1 spurs 1
going to VAR, might be off by 1mm
given on by 1mm
Absolutely
And it’s a ideal season to do it
No financial repercussions to Thank You NHS “sponsorship”
:agree: definitely. Great thinking.
16-12-2020, 07:34 PM
Looks level, some pass and finish, Son really on top of his game right now.
16-12-2020, 07:34 PM
1-1 looks off though.
Goal given.
16-12-2020, 07:39 PM
Son is a top drawer player. He always makes a big contribution.
16-12-2020, 07:40 PM
St Mirren improving here.
16-12-2020, 07:40 PM
1-1 :thumbsup:
16-12-2020, 07:41 PM
St Mirren improving here.
Penalty St mirren, :greengrin 1-1 woohoo.
ABZHFC
Mon the ****ing Buddies!
Goal for saints
EI255
16-12-2020, 07:45 PM
The Rangers wearing, what looks like, 1970s style shirts without sponsor tonight.
Found this...
https://www.rangersnews.uk/news/rangers-set-to-wear-retro-kit-in-important-upcoming-clash/
16-12-2020, 07:48 PM
Half time in Paisley.
16-12-2020, 07:48 PM
The Rangers wearing, what looks like, 1970s / early 80s style shirts tonight. WTF?
In that case, it must mention Bobby Sands, knowing that lot. His face where the sponsor usually is?
16-12-2020, 07:49 PM
The Rangers wearing, what looks like, 1970s style shirts without sponsor tonight.
Found this...
https://www.rangersnews.uk/news/rangers-set-to-wear-retro-kit-in-important-upcoming-clash/
Petty as anything but I refuse to click that link.
Maybe viewed in Rangers eyes as harsh but would defo been awarded at the other end.
[for avoidance of doubt this is not a Rangers sympathy post!]
EI255
In that case, it must mention Bobby Sands, knowing that lot. His face where the sponsor usually is?[emoji106]
In that case, it must mention Bobby Sands, knowing that lot. His face where the sponsor usually is?
Aye, on the orange goalie top. :greengrin
EI255
16-12-2020, 07:50 PM
Petty as anything but I refuse to click that link.Totally understand!
I watching the Loverpool & spurs game , Ally McCoist is a class commentator, much better than the normal drivel we need to listen too
16-12-2020, 07:51 PM
Mmm i'l start watching st.mirren game again seeing as the fat lady hasn't sang yet
16-12-2020, 07:52 PM
I watching the Loverpool & spurs game , Ally McCoist is a class commentator, much better than the normal drivel we need to listen too
Harsh on Tam McManus imo :wink:
16-12-2020, 07:52 PM
Aye, on the orange goalie top. :greengrin
:hilarious:hilarious
Magpie
16-12-2020, 07:55 PM
Come on the saints
Any pics of it ?
16-12-2020, 08:04 PM
That retro Hun strip is pretty smart to be fair.
16-12-2020, 08:07 PM
Blackburn losing.
I'm staggered how much their support hate Mowbray.
16-12-2020, 08:08 PM
It looks like a Subbuteo table edition in any red or blue to me so that’s retro I suppose. When did they ever line up in this kit before?
16-12-2020, 08:09 PM
I wonder if it will be the same price in all the laces that will sell it. :worms::fishin::rules::stirrer:
16-12-2020, 08:10 PM
Petty as anything but I refuse to click that link.
Same
ABZHFC
16-12-2020, 08:11 PM
Sainteessssss!
St Mirren 2-1 Rangers
Yaaaaaasssssssss!
2-1 Sainteeeesssssss
2-1 St Mirren
2-1 St Mirren :thumbsup:
16-12-2020, 08:12 PM
Mon the saints
oh my :greengrin:greengrin
hope that's game over this time
Yassssss :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin
The greatest team in history trail to st.mirren
Just blow the whistle now .:greengrin
Oh my giddy aunt Saints couldn’t do it ...could they?
16-12-2020, 08:13 PM
Lovely finish from the boy.
16-12-2020, 08:13 PM
Get it right up them.
**** Rangers.
16-12-2020, 08:14 PM
37+ mins remaining :(
zitelli62
16-12-2020, 08:15 PM
37+10 remaining if it's still 2-1.
16-12-2020, 08:16 PM
37+10 remaining if it's still 2-1.
that's true
The ***** will be approaching it like we were at 37 mins to go last night.
Premier sports Twitter page putting clips of the goals up
16-12-2020, 08:17 PM
Any pics of it ?
https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/cdn.footyheadlines.com/amp/6397219678367828346
can’t work out how to post a pic on my phone.
I wonder if it will be the same price in all the laces that will sell it. :worms::fishin::rules::stirrer:
Top £68 - £8 more than this seasons
shorts £35 -£7 more than this seasons
gaz1875
16-12-2020, 08:18 PM
C'mon the Saints!!!
16-12-2020, 08:18 PM
Er a haun by Erahon
murray26
16-12-2020, 08:19 PM
Hun will win unfortunately
16-12-2020, 08:19 PM
22 plus 3
Wish they had scored later in the game.
Morelos will be getting abuse from their followers if Rangers don't win this.
Rangers goal chalked off
C'mon Saints, hammer of the Hertz
16-12-2020, 08:20 PM
The Rangers to score 2 goals in the next 30 mins.
And I hope I’m wrong...
16-12-2020, 08:20 PM
Inevitable The Rangers penalty before the end.
16-12-2020, 08:21 PM
Very much looking forward to us signing McGrath
St Mirren defending well. Sadly that mob will probably get a sneaky goal.
I refuse to watch this Rangers side because if I did I'd be afraid I might rip the heid clean aff it.
Presumably they're 7 or 8 up at St Mirren by now?
16-12-2020, 08:22 PM
By the law of averages The Rangers were due a poor performance at some time and saints are unbeaten since the 2nd October
16-12-2020, 08:22 PM
Strong refereeing there by one of the weakest refs imaginable.
Twice.
Craigan choking.
16-12-2020, 08:23 PM
Huns will probably still win but they haven't impressed tonight
EI255
Not going to plan for Gerrard and Co!
EI255
Inevitable The Rangers penalty before the end.Guaranteed
16-12-2020, 08:24 PM
Come the **** on please
Kent booked for diving and they score and it's offside.
Mon the gods. :greengrin
Guaranteed
Sent from my LG-H870 using TapatalkWas just saying, what time will sevco want their penalty and does Dallas know?
16-12-2020, 08:25 PM
Was just saying, what time will sevco want their penalty and does Dallas know?
Won’t matter. Dallas was injured pre match. 4th official was called up
16-12-2020, 08:26 PM
Jim Goodwin doing a good job at St Mirren all things considered. Maybe one to keep an eye on.
16-12-2020, 08:27 PM
Jim Goodwin doing a good job at St Mirren all things considered. Maybe one to keep an eye on.
His natural progression is to join us 😉
Green Reaper
Kent booked for diving and they score and it's offside.
Mon the gods. :greengrin
Hunbelievable
Kris Boyd not so smug on sky now the fat ****ing prick
16-12-2020, 08:28 PM
Hibs, St Johnstone, Livingston and St Mirren in the draw, please...
His natural progression is to join us 😉
Haha that's true
Just about to post the same thing. He did a good job at Alloa as well. I think he’s a decent coach and headed for a bigger job at some stage
16-12-2020, 08:29 PM
Won’t matter. Dallas was injured pre match. 4th official was called up
There goes my opinion. What’s the 4th Officials name? He’s doing his prospects no good.
Was just saying, what time will sevco want their penalty and does Dallas know?
The ref isn't dallas
McGregor is gradually losing his ****
There goes my opinion. What’s the 4th Officials name? He’s doing his prospects no good.
Not a clue mate, just read Dallas was injured in the warm up
McGregor going into Mr Angry mode :greengrin
McGregor the nutjob getting angry [emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787]
Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk
Won’t matter. Dallas was injured pre match. 4th official was called upAh, that might explain a lot, I have been following the score by only since I got a txt telling me sevco were losing.
Dallas will have passed sevco's instructions on[emoji23]
16-12-2020, 08:30 PM
Timmy McTimface according to RangersMedia
16-12-2020, 08:31 PM
Few tidy players on their books McGrath and connely
Come on the super saints. Does this make us favourites for the cup if it stays like this? 👀
concerned St Mirren lose a player to a 2nd booking.
Erahon is the favourite to go at the moment
16-12-2020, 08:32 PM
Come on the super saints. Does this make us favourites for the cup if it stays like this? 👀
We'd be strong favourites
....Does this make us favourites for the cup if it stays like this?
Naw!
I forbid it.
The ref isn't dallas[emoji106]
16-12-2020, 08:33 PM
Hibs, St Johnstone, Livingstone and St Mirren in the draw, please...
😩 Livingston
FFS
McGregor is gradually losing his ****
Matter of time before he lashes out. Maniac
What’s with the strip der hun are wearing?
Timmy McTimface according to RangersMedia
Can't be long to go Shirley??!!
16-12-2020, 08:34 PM
What’s with the strip der hun are wearing?
In memory of the last time they won a trophy.
This will be a long 15mins🙈
In memory of the last time they won a trophy.
😂😂😂
16-12-2020, 08:35 PM
St Mirren really are good to us. Really hope they can hold on.
Green Reaper
McGrath having great game for Saintees
😩 Livingston
FFS
Well it did have to be either them or County :wink:
Not a clue mate, just read Dallas was injured in the warm up
David Dickinson it seems. Orange!
16-12-2020, 08:36 PM
i could maybe stop biting my nails if st.mirren could get a 3rd soon
13+
Only had it one for 5 mins and that **** craigen’s doing my heid in already
😩 Livingston
FFS
Oops, I do beg your pardon.
16-12-2020, 08:37 PM
https://twitter.com/simpsonsspfl/status/1339320496463155200?s=21
16-12-2020, 08:37 PM
David Dickinson