View Full Version : Match Updates 2022-23 season non-Hibs games thread

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 [87] 88 89

03-06-2023, 06:32 PM
No, not seeing eye to eye is a widely used phrase where I come from anyway, where there is no love lost.

Fair enough my friend, which is why I said I hoped it wasn't an attempt at being funny. I apologise for my misunderstanding.

03-06-2023, 06:33 PM
Do they not climb the stairs to get the trophy nowadays, Mickey Mouse run association.

03-06-2023, 06:34 PM
Do they not climb the stairs to get the trophy nowadays, Mickey Mouse run association.

They used to back in the day, plus putting a Union flag under the trophy, just to remind everyone who was really in charge :greengrin

03-06-2023, 06:35 PM

That’s one the magic moments of winning the cup, climbing the stairs to lift the trophy

03-06-2023, 06:37 PM
That’s one the magic moments of winning the cup, climbing the stairs to lift the trophy

Exactly, watching that great moment in 2016 will live in our memories forever.

Hillsidehibby
03-06-2023, 06:37 PM
Once again the West of Scotland gets to feel superior to the rest of us. Purely based on two football teams. They contribute nothing else.

03-06-2023, 06:38 PM
'Eye to eye' of Japan and Korea i.e. 'slitty eyes' of the far east.

It could have been an accidental choice of words. If so, then I fully apologise, if you weren't being wide.
Deary me, that's some connection to make :confused:

03-06-2023, 06:41 PM
Half the crowd wouldn't have seen them lift the cup as the players had their back to them

03-06-2023, 06:43 PM
Deary me, that's some connection to make :confused:

Possibly, but it's a clumsy sentence, IMHO, though I make no accusations.

badabing67
03-06-2023, 06:44 PM
Anyway Euro games on the way. Wonder if Dan Mackay is gonna make it at us, hope he gets a chance.

03-06-2023, 06:45 PM
Anyway Euro games on the way. Wonder if Dan Mackay is gonna make it at us, hope he gets a chance.

Think his biggest issues is we have Boyle and Youan.

badabing67
03-06-2023, 06:50 PM
Think his biggest issues is we have Boyle and Youan.

Yeah but you can't rely on them both being fit all the time, hopefully we will get much more games next season.

03-06-2023, 07:52 PM
'Eye to eye' of Japan and Korea i.e. 'slitty eyes' of the far east.

It could have been an accidental choice of words. If so, then I fully apologise, if you weren't being wide.

I thought the montage pre-match where they were comparing Kyogo to a samurai was mildly racist

ErinGoBraghHFC
03-06-2023, 07:58 PM
I thought the montage pre-match where they were comparing Kyogo to a samurai was mildly racist

Was calling Colin Hendry “Braveheart” racist too then?

Willis1875
03-06-2023, 08:00 PM

It was absolutely dreadful and cringy

03-06-2023, 08:10 PM
Celebrating like they’ve won a raffle at a village fair. **** sake.

I'm getting sick of sitting in Edinburgh pubs listening to Edinburgh based Old Firm fans, it's embarrassing.

03-06-2023, 08:12 PM

Eh?

03-06-2023, 08:13 PM
It was absolutely dreadful and cringy

What you talking about Willis? 🤔😉

04-06-2023, 10:31 AM
I'm getting sick of sitting in Edinburgh pubs listening to Edinburgh based Old Firm fans, it's embarrassing.

I've more respect for the jambos.

04-06-2023, 11:33 AM

Literally the worst. Not supporting your local team is bad enough if they're lower league but really no excuse in Edinburgh.

Anyway, I was born in Longstone so I'll hush now.

04-06-2023, 01:36 PM
The Jags to win today, Great momentum at the moment and would be surprised to see county survive.

Donegal Hibby
04-06-2023, 01:43 PM
The Jags to win today, Great momentum at the moment and would be surprised to see county survive.
Agree , think the Jags will do it though a early goal for Ross county could make it a interesting game though

04-06-2023, 02:44 PM
minutes applause before the start of play for Roddy MacKenzie, passed away last night (1) Ross County FC on Twitter: "Everyone at Ross County Football Club were deeply saddened to hear of the sudden passing of club legend, club ambassador and friend to everyone, Roddy MacKenzie. (Gairloch). There will be a minutes applause before kick off today in memory of Roddy. https://t.co/t2BW8ep3MA (https://twitter.com/RossCounty/status/1665325751170740224) https://t.co/6mtaIKyS5p" / Twitter

04-06-2023, 02:44 PM
Ross.county only 6 subs?

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

04-06-2023, 03:29 PM
Would take Tiffoney? Certainly gets himself about

04-06-2023, 03:41 PM
Oh come on, are you serious?

04-06-2023, 03:43 PM
minutes applause before the start of play for Roddy MacKenzie, passed away last night (1) Ross County FC on Twitter: "Everyone at Ross County Football Club were deeply saddened to hear of the sudden passing of club legend, club ambassador and friend to everyone, Roddy MacKenzie. (Gairloch). There will be a minutes applause before kick off today in memory of Roddy. (https://twitter.com/RossCounty/status/1665325751170740224)https://t.co/t2BW8ep3MA https://t.co/6mtaIKyS5p" / Twitter
Sure he was the goalie in our 4-1 defeat at tynecastle the game after the 7-0 massacre.

plhibs
04-06-2023, 03:52 PM
According to the BBC Thistle were displaying a banner with their badge along with Stranraer and the tiny mobs badges. Hope County beat them:greengrin

04-06-2023, 04:05 PM
Haha Scottish fitbaw

Exact same tackle in the fa cup final yesterday waved away [emoji1787]

04-06-2023, 04:05 PM
Defo a pen from Kennehs foul

04-06-2023, 04:07 PM
Defo a pen from Kennehs foulIt's never a foul and could be outside the box actually

Aye.

never a penalty

hence the length of time

correct decision, well done

Well done nick Walsh

Agree 100%

Edit, in saying that he would defo give Rangers a pen there [emoji1787][emoji1787]

OtleyHibs
04-06-2023, 04:08 PM
Fair play to the ref, assumed it'd be given as soon as he goes to the monitor

Had a good look

Interesting out of 4 of us there, two thought pen two didn’t.

I guess Patrick player kicks the back of Kennehs foot so he’s probably made the right call

Well done nick Walsh

Agree 100%

Yep, credit to Walsh for that. Not a penalty.

Aye.

What do you know? :greengrin

I’m no so convinced by that. I dinnae think you have to have touched the ball to be “in control”.

He’s entitled to shield that then move away.

dmc1875
Well done nick Walsh

Agree 100%

That was refreshing to see. Took his time, clearly looked at it at full speed several times and kept with his decision. VAR used how it should be.

04-06-2023, 04:10 PM
While I dinnae think it was a pen, I’m not impressed with Kenneh. He seems to make everything look so slow and laboured.

04-06-2023, 04:10 PM
Looked a clear penalty to me. Opinions eh!

Donegal Hibby
04-06-2023, 04:11 PM
Don't think that was a penalty . Partick player's made contact with kennah not the other way around Imo

dmc1875
04-06-2023, 04:12 PM
While I dinnae think it was a pen, I’m not impressed with Kenneh. He seems to make everything look so slow and laboured.

He’s looked garbage tbh.

04-06-2023, 04:13 PM

Sadly, agree.

04-06-2023, 04:14 PM
Looks like curtains for County now.

curtains for Ross co and deservedly so, they're utter Rank

Bye bye County

04-06-2023, 04:15 PM
Goodbye to racist Malky

RMQ1967
04-06-2023, 04:16 PM
Sums up Kennehs game - completely unconvincing.

Ambling around the pitch like a lost spectator.

So far disappointed with what I've seen from Kenneh, still looks very very raw and still making a good few mistakes, he'll be away back South in the Sumner.

1-0 tie over, Partick back into SPFL.

dmc1875
He’s got to take Kenneh off at half time surely. County have been bad but he looks like he’s won a competition to be out there

Donegal Hibby
04-06-2023, 04:17 PM
Ross county have been terrible . Haven't even had a shot on target .

04-06-2023, 04:19 PM
Sums up Kennehs game - completely unconvincing.

Ambling around the pitch like a lost spectator.

Hasn't improved at all. Looked ok with decent players like Newell alongside him. Looks like another loan spell coming up.

04-06-2023, 04:20 PM
So far disappointed with what I've seen from Kenneh, still looks very very raw and still making a good few mistakes, he'll be away back South in the Sumner.

1-0 tie over, Partick back into SPFL.
Good.

04-06-2023, 04:20 PM
What a sitter Jordan White

04-06-2023, 04:21 PM
i don't think white was expecting that to get past the thistle defender

04-06-2023, 04:22 PM
Kenneh looks the like the same player he did when he was here. Walks about doing very little if anything at all. When he does get on the ball everything is so slow and laboured. Would move him on in the Summer.

Donegal Hibby
04-06-2023, 04:27 PM
He's been really poor , nowhere near as good as Jeggo going by this .

Paulie Walnuts
04-06-2023, 04:33 PM
Goodbye racist Malky. Get it up you.

04-06-2023, 04:33 PM
He's been really poor , nowhere near as good as Jeggo going by this .

Jeggo is limited, but far better than Kenneh.:agree:

leith lynx
04-06-2023, 04:36 PM
Sure he was the goalie in our 4-1 defeat at tynecastle the game after the 7-0 massacre.

Remember that game and condolences to Ross County, but I don't think it's the same guy, pretty sure our Roddy was Irish as well, disappeared from ER shortly after that game as well.

04-06-2023, 04:39 PM
The poundshop Cummings should be scoring that.

04-06-2023, 04:39 PM
Big chance county missed

Would we take any of the county players?

Lotori maybe?

Donegal Hibby
04-06-2023, 04:42 PM
Big chance county missed

Lotori maybe?

We are taking kenneh back that's enough for me😂

04-06-2023, 04:43 PM
Big chance county missed

Lotori maybe?

I don’t think Loturi has impressed at all in the play off games. If you cannae impose yourself on Partick then I’m no convinced I want you at Hibs.

04-06-2023, 04:43 PM
Interesting out of 4 of us there, two thought pen two didn’t.

I guess Patrick player kicks the back of Kennehs foot so he’s probably made the right call

That’s how I saw it

04-06-2023, 04:45 PM
This might open the door for Malky Mackay to Hearts

04-06-2023, 04:46 PM
Not even sure Ross County would want Kenneh for the Championship.

HIBS NUTS
04-06-2023, 04:47 PM
I wouldn’t have any ross county players, at hibs, including unfortunately Kenneth.
Laidlaw has been alright for county this season.

04-06-2023, 04:48 PM
I can’t understand why Ross Co are still playing with so many defensive players

You need to go for it

04-06-2023, 04:52 PM
Ross county look so poor. Thistle look miles better. Incredible job by Kris Doolan

04-06-2023, 04:52 PM

You need to go for itI think they've hardly and subs to be honest

04-06-2023, 04:54 PM
Peter Zout sounds a brilliant player for County. Gets a mention during every attack.

04-06-2023, 04:54 PM

You need to go for it

Agree surely Murray comes on at half time

LewysGot2
04-06-2023, 04:55 PM
Thistle fans giving McKay it tight.

Sad racist ba****d and a sh**e football team getting belted out

leith lynx
04-06-2023, 04:56 PM
Ross county look so poor. Thistle look miles better. Incredible job by Kris Doolan

Very impressed with Kris Doolan, talks well and has a great attacking football philosophy.

Paulie Walnuts
04-06-2023, 04:57 PM
Thistle fans giving McKay it tight.

Sad racist ba****d and a sh**e football team getting belted out

And they would be correct :agree:

04-06-2023, 04:58 PM
Very impressed with Kris Doolan, talks well and has a great attacking football philosophy.

Yep. Was a very good footballer and I think could be a very decent coach. Will be interesting to see how he does in the Premiership next season

04-06-2023, 04:58 PM
Could be a pen that

04-06-2023, 05:01 PM
A County goal would spice the game up a bit.

A County goal would spice the game up a bit.Penalty

If it doesn't hit the arm, the county player gets a head at goal maybe?

04-06-2023, 05:02 PM
that's a penalty

Donegal Hibby
Handball rule is bonkers now

Makes it interesting last 25 mins

LunasBoots
04-06-2023, 05:03 PM
Not convinced

Handball rule is bonkers nowIt is although that one looked pretty clear

No need at all for his arm to be so far out I don't think

2-1 county

Boom.

04-06-2023, 05:04 PM
Wowzer. Game on!

Just got interesting

one becomes two

girls and ross co fans like simon murray

Oh wow. This could be interesting

Very interesting now

Well **** me, 2-1 County, game right back on.

04-06-2023, 05:05 PM
Amazing how quickly the momentum has shifted here.

04-06-2023, 05:06 PM
Partick will need to be very careful here.

04-06-2023, 05:06 PM
Extra Time will be kool

04-06-2023, 05:07 PM
calm down malky, calm down

04-06-2023, 05:08 PM
I tell you what, I'd be raging if I supported thistle. Elbow in Graham's throat for the handball, and now the games turned on its head.

BS44
04-06-2023, 05:09 PM
Is this on TV?

04-06-2023, 05:09 PM
I do love the play off, especially when we’re not involved.

Donegal Hibby
04-06-2023, 05:10 PM
Didn't think Ross county looked like scoring even if they played all day . Footballs a funny old game 😂.
Interesting last 20 minutes or so .

Is this on TV?Sky

I can almost feel the Partick nerves. Brilliant entertainment.

Steven79
04-06-2023, 05:11 PM
Yep. Was a very good footballer and I think could be a very decent coach. Will be interesting to see how he does in the Premiership next seasonFunny how quickly things can change!

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

04-06-2023, 05:12 PM
Red card county

No even as bad as lundstram

It's never a red card [emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787]

04-06-2023, 05:12 PM
What an idiotic tackle

BS44
04-06-2023, 05:13 PM
Sky

Thanks!

No sure that's a red

red card Ross co

shirly not

dmc1875
That can’t be a red surely?

Thats no a red

04-06-2023, 05:14 PM
That’s never a red.

That can’t be a red surely?Looks like it will be overturned

Correctly too

I hate they tackles but he hardly touched him

NC1875
Never a red card. Well done Var for once

Jordan White is poor man's Nish.

Never a red card, professional foul and a yellow, how the ref seen that as a red I'll never know.

These refs are getting ****ing worse.

Been progressively getting worse since VAR came in

VAR checking

downgraded

well done VAR and referee

04-06-2023, 05:15 PM
JDH all over again. Never a red.

VAR checking

downgraded

well done VAR and referee

Well done referee? It was his terrible decision to begin with

There must still be 30 mins left here [emoji1787]

More ridiculous refereeing. Such an easy yellow to see in real time

04-06-2023, 05:16 PM
Well done referee? It was his terrible decision to begin with

he didn't have to correct the wrong decision

do they not get any credit at all for making a rash decision

This has got 10+ minutes added on you'd think.

LunasBoots
Just really poor officiating

This has got 10+ minutes added on you'd think.Easily should be nearer 15

04-06-2023, 05:17 PM
gie the baw tae murray

04-06-2023, 05:21 PM
10 to be added

04-06-2023, 05:22 PM
3-1

Scenes

Well I didn’t see this coming at all

Wow, didn’t see that coming from Ross county at all

Get it right up you ya Jambo lovers

3-1

Tiffoney is a diving wee scrote

What a game this is

Wow. Thistle have bottled it

Seekyit
Don’t you love football.

We'll this has turned in to something special. What a game!

04-06-2023, 05:23 PM
That's a cool finish

Wow!!

Wow, the football is mostly ***** but give me this over the EPL any day.

LewysGot2
3-3

he didn't have to correct the wrong decision

do they not get any credit at all for making a rash decision

Na because it was a shocking decision to start with.

Wow, the football is mostly ***** but give me this over the EPL any day.

Amen Hibby70, Amen.

Mr Grieves
Ooooft, great entertainment

oh oh is VAR checking

given

04-06-2023, 05:24 PM
Peak Scottish football

Thistle have collapsed here.

ErinGoBraghHFC
Mixed emotions here. On one hand; hahahahahahaha get it ****in up yeez. But on the other hand; Maryhill is a handy away day for me, wise up Thistle.

Been about 327 goals during the Premiership play off. Entertaining but defending has been abysmal. Love it!

Mon fitba. Magic.

Magnificent entertainment.

04-06-2023, 05:25 PM
anyone saying VAR checking takes the excitement away from what you think is a goal

and then you get to celebrate said goal twice :agree:

Donegal Hibby
WOW this is mad . Only a wee while ago partick fans were singing " the Jags are going up " .What a game :greengrin

Thistle have collapsed here.
Only 1 winner now, unfortunately.

04-06-2023, 05:26 PM
Stunning. Absolutely love Scottish football. Give me this over an FA cup final derby any day of the week.

Hearts, Hearts are falling apart again

Two goals and an assist for Dhanda. Always looked decent in my opinion

Playing 40 games in 10 days always makes the last game a.physical challenge for the championship side

04-06-2023, 05:27 PM
i think we will see a simon murray diving header from five yards into the postage stamp corner

04-06-2023, 05:30 PM
hopefully not penalties to decide

ErinGoBraghHFC
04-06-2023, 05:31 PM
Playing 40 games in 10 days always makes the last game a.physical challenge for the championship side

I’m sure the second game would be a physical challenge to be fair, you’d need to play 4 a day!

04-06-2023, 05:32 PM
Off the bar

04-06-2023, 05:32 PM
Simon Murray big miss! In 101 mins

04-06-2023, 05:33 PM
oh oh murray

04-06-2023, 05:34 PM
Got to fancy County now. Thistle should have had it wrapped up at Firhill.

Mon the jags.

Trinity Hibee
04-06-2023, 05:34 PM
Absolute madness

04-06-2023, 05:37 PM
Extra time, Thistle had it in the bag at half time.

Wee shout for Nick Walsh who I think has reffed the game excellently.

LunasBoots
Big decision for the penalty changed the course of the game and Thistle have collapsed

Keyser Sauzee
Thistle seem like a team full of neds, keep them down

04-06-2023, 05:39 PM
Extra time, Thistle had it in the bag at half time.

Wee shout for Nick Walsh who I think has reffed the game excellently.

Brilliant watch. The thistle fans were making a great noise for the first hour.

If you're thistle you're feeling like everything is going to the prem side. No pen awarded in the first half. Pen against them for handball. Red card for County rescinded. A few GK's awarded that looked like corners. They will do well now to keep their heads.

Paulie Walnuts
04-06-2023, 05:41 PM

Would much rather have the neds than the racist to be fair.

04-06-2023, 05:45 PM
off the bar from samuel

04-06-2023, 05:47 PM
Samuel has looked sharp.

Brian Graham as well.

04-06-2023, 05:49 PM
not even a yellow ?

was that for mouthing at the ref

04-06-2023, 05:52 PM
players will be nackered

04-06-2023, 05:53 PM
not even a yellow ?

was that for mouthing at the ref

The ref has been terrible. So many errors. Playing on when Graham was lying injured exactly where Thistle were trying to play teh ball was dreadful and that yellow was just as bad

04-06-2023, 05:55 PM
The ref has been terrible. So many errors. Playing on when Graham was lying injured exactly where Thistle were trying to play teh ball was dreadful and that yellow was just as bad

twas a tad harsh

04-06-2023, 06:03 PM
Sometimes I feel like those insufferable "Scottish football is *****, ah support (random English team) ken, real fitba" types are on to something and conceding I'm only here out of brand loyalty.

Then I watch a game like this.

04-06-2023, 06:06 PM
What a miss from such an experienced player

04-06-2023, 06:06 PM
thistle over the bar what a chance

04-06-2023, 06:07 PM
Get it right up you ya Jambo lovers

They were groomed. Got offered a share of £8m.

04-06-2023, 06:07 PM
What a miss partick whistle

plhibs
04-06-2023, 06:11 PM
I lost the live stream just after extra time started, i was enjoying that.:rolleyes:

04-06-2023, 06:12 PM
Feel for Partick, the number of games they have played to get this far, everything is biased to the Premier league team.

Paulie Walnuts
04-06-2023, 06:13 PM
Feel for Partick, the number of games they have played to get this far, everything is biased to the Premier league team.

Even worse when the playoffs further down the pyramid in the Championship and League One are inexplicably set up differently.

04-06-2023, 06:14 PM
penalties it is

Donegal Hibby
04-06-2023, 06:17 PM
Penalties.
Cmon partick .

GRA
Thistle lose this and they've well and truly sh@t the bed given the position they were in with 20 minutes to go.

Laidlaw's a very good shot stopper, could make a difference here.

04-06-2023, 06:18 PM

Over the two games, Thistle have been by far the better footballing side so I really hope they win the penalty shoot out.

04-06-2023, 06:19 PM
Police advice in which end the pens are at???

What was on police advice?

What side the pens were taken?

Seems mental if so

LunasBoots
Police advice take at the Ross County end lol

The Police getting involved in what end for pens. Ridiculous

04-06-2023, 06:20 PM
Police deciding what end they're at??????

1-1

After first set

Reckon holy is missing

laidlaw saves 2nd up

04-06-2023, 06:21 PM
Holy misses

Saved laidlaw

04-06-2023, 06:21 PM
Murray scores

2-1

Great pen actually

04-06-2023, 06:22 PM
just horrible for the one that misses

cameronw-hfc
Would take Tiffany and Dhanda at hibs btw. Both would be good squad players at least

Can see white missing too

3-2 after 3rd set

04-06-2023, 06:23 PM
Brilliant pen graham

3-3

04-06-2023, 06:24 PM
mitchell saves

04-06-2023, 06:24 PM
Baldwin misses

3-3 after 4

Sudden death

04-06-2023, 06:25 PM
Macmillan scored a peach [emoji38]

04-06-2023, 06:25 PM
4-4

Into real sudden death

04-06-2023, 06:26 PM
Offt bannigan misses

What a nightmare he's had

Shame for such a legend there

04-06-2023, 06:27 PM
Hahahaha Keith Watson [emoji38][emoji38][emoji38]

Holy ****.

omg ross co player skies it

Pressure telling

Laidlaw saves again

Partick miss again

04-06-2023, 06:28 PM
Good save laidlaw

Surely now county stay up

Watson scores 3 pts

Ross Co win

County stay up

04-06-2023, 06:29 PM
Pleasing

Absolute daylight robbery.

the great escape

Feel terrible for the Hearts lovers…

HendoDelivered
Particks own fault

That was an amazing game of football.

04-06-2023, 06:30 PM
Partick blew their chance big time at Firhill. They should have had the tie over and done with.

Haha get that right up you maroon loving 💩 😀

That was fantastic entertainment. Scottish football at its best.

04-06-2023, 06:31 PM
I'm sure a wee cuddle from Ann Budge will soothe the pain. Tough **** ya hearts loving bams.

20 mins from going up, then concede three

That was a great end to the season and credit to county who looked down and out. Partick fans will be gutted.

04-06-2023, 06:32 PM
Much as that was everything that we love about fitba, we'd have benefited from Partick bringing a bigger support. I do enjoy the Dingwall trip though.

That last save by Laidlaw was something else.

That was struck well and right in the corner, to get down and get a strong hand on it is a huge ask. His teammates owe him a few drinks tonight.

GRA
Jags well and truly fell apart. They had enough opportunities throughout the two games to win several games. Bottled it big time.
Cracking game though and great drama.

04-06-2023, 06:33 PM
No room for more Jambos in the league. Correct result.

Donegal Hibby
Harsh on partick thistle , they were the better team over the two legs. On the plus side maybe it gives Ross county a better chance of signing kenneh .

Wow pens played at the county end on police advice. Shambles

04-06-2023, 06:34 PM
You can’t argue that Ross County didn’t earn that in the end.

LunasBoots
Brilliant entertainment, all the players looked so nervous stepping up to those pens, could see which way they where putting them before they took them at times

Laidlaw's a very good shot stopper, could make a difference here.

Called it right 😁

04-06-2023, 06:35 PM
That's going to take some getting over for the Partick fans

04-06-2023, 06:35 PM
Harsh on partick thistle , they were the better team over the two legs. On the plus side maybe it gives Ross county a better chance of signing kenneh .

He seems happy enough, jumping about for joy at the end, maybe likes it up there.

Trinity Hibee
04-06-2023, 06:36 PM
Wow pens played at the county end on police advice. Shambles

How can they decide on where pens are taken? Outrageous

04-06-2023, 06:39 PM
Listening on the radio, commentary saying that Ross County fans celebrating on the pitch got a little too close to the Thistle players.
A one year investigation by Police Scotland should see dawn raids on crofts all over the Highlands to find the perpetrators of these heinous crimes surely ?

Donegal Hibby
04-06-2023, 06:41 PM
He seems happy enough, jumping about for joy at the end, maybe likes it up there.
Hope so . Going by today I don't think we would be to hard to deal with for him either 😁