30-04-2023, 01:16 PM
1-1 City
1-0 Celtic
LunasBoots
30-04-2023, 01:16 PM
1 nil celtic. Everyone just stopped 😄
Steven79
30-04-2023, 01:18 PM
1 nil celtic. Everyone just stopped [emoji1]Pub league defending.
Have they never heard of playing till the whistle. [emoji1787]
Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk
30-04-2023, 01:19 PM
That will do, 1-0 smellies. Just need a terrible over the top tackle on morelos to send me out for my Sunday afternoon pint happy.
Rangers defending.😂
Torto7
I just seen the goal. WTF was Kent doing?
30-04-2023, 01:21 PM
Celtic look to have a considerably larger support inside Hampden. Absolutely rammed behind the goal. How do they all get in without tickets?
30-04-2023, 01:21 PM
Bournemouth 1-0 Leeds
Huge game down at the bottom
Steven79
30-04-2023, 01:23 PM
Celtic look to have a considerably larger support inside Hampden. Absolutely rammed behind the goal. How do they all get in without tickets?Same way the Old Firm get into Easter Road.
They go in together or share the QR code so when they go to the gate with the ticket the stewards override and let them in.
30-04-2023, 01:26 PM
two goals in four minutes Bournemouth 2 Leeds 0, and that'll finally be that
30-04-2023, 01:27 PM
Rangers defending.[emoji23]How was the ref not giving a free kick initially though? [emoji38]
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
30-04-2023, 01:31 PM
I just seen the goal. WTF was Kent doing?
Tavernier losing his man as well 🤣🤣
Donegal Hibby
30-04-2023, 01:31 PM
Sevco's defense went to sleep 💤 😆 . Barisic very lucky not to get a 2nd yellow card at the end of that half imo .
Steven79
30-04-2023, 01:32 PM
Sevco's defense went to sleep [emoji99] [emoji38] . Barisic very lucky not to get a 2nd yellow card at the end of that half imo .If he played for any other Scottish club he would be off.
HarpOnHibee
30-04-2023, 01:33 PM
Sevco's defense went to sleep 💤 😆 . Barisic very lucky not to get a 2nd yellow card at the end of that half imo .
Luck has nothing to do with it. He was wearing the right top.
30-04-2023, 01:33 PM
Celtic look to have a considerably larger support inside Hampden. Absolutely rammed behind the goal. How do they all get in without tickets?
Counterfeit tickets would be my guess.
30-04-2023, 01:35 PM
To get past the police, yes, then they double up and push through the turnstyles.
Its like they never heard of crushing at football.
Pricks
2-1. You're back in the game.
Just curious, how does that work with QR codes?
30-04-2023, 01:36 PM
2-1. You're back in the game.
i'm watching ;)
thank goodness for wee Willy Gnonto
and now Cooper off injured again
30-04-2023, 01:38 PM
Alvarez goal - wow !
30-04-2023, 01:38 PM
City ahead 2-1
Leeds or Leicester, take your pick.
30-04-2023, 01:40 PM
Man United 1-0 Villa
Fernandes
30-04-2023, 01:40 PM
Leeds or Leicester, take your pick.
well if it's up to me i'm going to say
Leicester thanks :greengrin
30-04-2023, 01:42 PM
Newcastle 0 v 1 Saints
30-04-2023, 01:42 PM
Newcastle 0-1 Southampton
Didn't expect that
30-04-2023, 01:43 PM
Watched the OF goal. Normally you’d say terrible defending but as it’s the Huns I say ‘great defending.’
Normally when any team score such a goal against the Huns I say yay, but it’s Celtic so meh
30-04-2023, 01:45 PM
Watched the OF goal. Normally you’d say terrible defending but as it’s the Huns I say ‘great defending.’
Normally when any team score such a goal against the Huns I say yay, but it’s Celtic so meh
I hope the imitation greens pump them. Sevco with nothing to play for if they lose today. Pleasing.
Victor
30-04-2023, 01:47 PM
By Craig Napier’s standard of refereeing Johnston should have got a red card for following through on Barisic.
30-04-2023, 01:51 PM
By Craig Napier’s standard of refereeing Johnston should have got a red card for following through on Barisic.
Sent from my iPhone using TapatalkAnd Stuart Dougals after reviewing as many angles and as many times as he wanted with no pressure to make a decision within a short timeframe
30-04-2023, 01:53 PM
Neil Warnock working his magic at Huddersfield Town, they were all but down before he was appointed. Although the points deductions for Wigan and Reading have helped them
30-04-2023, 01:56 PM
I am sick of hearing how good Tavernier is. Yeah he can score a pen but he can’t defend for toffee.
Victor
30-04-2023, 01:56 PM
And Stuart Dougals after reviewing as many angles and as many times as he wanted with no pressure to make a decision within a short timeframe
Makes the Jeggo yellow card even more ludicrous
30-04-2023, 01:59 PM
Rangers should have equalised there. Unlucky to come back off the post then miss an open goal from rebound.
Steven79
30-04-2023, 02:01 PM
How was that not a yellow to the Celtic player?
Different set of rules to this lot.
30-04-2023, 02:03 PM
Beaton brought out the crowd to be 4th official
Exactly what I was thinking probably still got his Rangers strip on :greengrin
How was that not a yellow to the Celtic player?
Different set of rules to this lot.
Was thinking that myself the comms saying barasic the only player to be carded so far, playing by a different set o rules
30-04-2023, 02:09 PM
Beaton brought out the crowd to be 4th official
Gie the guy a break he was just at the game as a fare paying neutral, just cause he loves the game like.......
30-04-2023, 02:11 PM
Rangers should have equalised there. Unlucky to come back off the post then miss an open goal from rebound.
Dont think I would be using the word "unlucky" or the rangers in same sentence.
**** the hun
30-04-2023, 02:15 PM
1-1 Toon
30-04-2023, 02:19 PM
Who is this ranger they speak of, I have heard of a new team called therangers or sevco but not the team they seem to like referring.
No such team.
30-04-2023, 02:22 PM
Bournemouth 3-1 Leeds
30-04-2023, 02:27 PM
Go home ye Huns :greengrin
30-04-2023, 02:27 PM
Rangers are powder puff
well if it's up to me i'm going to say
Leicester thanks :greengrin
With you on that 👍
30-04-2023, 02:30 PM
And breathe. Sevco win **** all again. Hahahahahahahahahaha......
30-04-2023, 02:35 PM
Newcastle 2-1 Southampton.
Huge goal for the barcodes.
EDIT - DISALLOWED. 1-1
30-04-2023, 02:39 PM
Now Newcastle lead 2-1. I think Saints are gone and West Ham are safe. So it's two from Everton, Leicester, Leeds and Forest to be relegated. Massive game at Leicester tomorrow.
30-04-2023, 02:40 PM
Good luck to Inverness CT in the cup final.
30-04-2023, 02:41 PM
Newcastle 3-1 ahead. It's Goodnight Vienna for Southampton.
Steven79
30-04-2023, 02:41 PM
Good luck to Inverness CT in the cup final.They could take our European place if we finish 5th so sadly I want Celtic to win.
30-04-2023, 02:43 PM
Although all I care about is Hibs, there is something rather enjoyable about watching the huns getting pumped.
30-04-2023, 02:43 PM
prediction for next saturday
Man City 16 Leeds 0
HT
30-04-2023, 02:46 PM
prediction for next saturday
Man City 16 Leeds 0
HT
Everton are still to play City. It isn't over for Leeds yet.
30-04-2023, 02:50 PM
Bournemouth 4-1 Leeds
Leeds leaking goals all over the shop
30-04-2023, 02:53 PM
It's a good day when Rangers lose.
30-04-2023, 02:56 PM
It's not over but Leicester and Forest are both at home next week against weak opposition and if they manage at least a point each, Leeds will be 18th.
30-04-2023, 03:00 PM
Bournemouth 4( helped by two Meslier assists this game) Leeds 1
30-04-2023, 03:01 PM
-22 goals THIS month alone, they've obliterated the GD that was the only thing they had going for them over the others
a record in one month since Newcastle in 1986
notts forest were pretty unlucky in their defeat at Brentford yesterday, i think they will stay up
cameronw-hfc
30-04-2023, 03:16 PM
-22 goals THIS month alone, they've obliterated the GD that was the only thing they had going for them over the others
a record in one month since Newcastle in 1986
notts forest were pretty unlucky in their defeat at Brentford yesterday, i think they will stay up
Pretty mental how bad Everton actually are. Thought Dyche would sort them out enough to stay up but looks u likely.
30-04-2023, 03:20 PM
It's a good day when Rangers lose.
….. especially when they themselves hand Celtic the treble on a plate.
30-04-2023, 03:22 PM
Pretty mental how bad Everton actually are. Thought Dyche would sort them out enough to stay up but looks u likely.
i only watched them for the first time in several months in the game v Newcastle and i thought they were unlucky, until the last 20 mins that is
and i think they will beat bournemouth in their last game
30-04-2023, 03:27 PM
PSG 1-0 down at home to Lorient and down to ten men after 20 mins. A truly terrible team for the money they’ve spent.
30-04-2023, 03:29 PM
PSG 1-0 down at home to Lorient and down to ten men after 20 mins. A truly terrible team for the money they’ve spent.
And they were 1/8 to win. A team I rarely bet on, they are so unreliable.
30-04-2023, 03:36 PM
2-0 Liverpool after 5 minutes
Spurs are an absolute shambles of a club
Tottenham 😅😂
Spurs are a total disgrace just now. The players should be ashamed.
Spurs playing well again eh? :greengrin
30-04-2023, 03:38 PM
It's all just a bit Spursy
30-04-2023, 03:39 PM
Spurs playing well again eh? :greengrin
Aye, another clown show from them.
30-04-2023, 03:44 PM
Tottenham :faf:
Aye, another clown show from them.
So many good players, hard to work out why they are so poor, the body language of most is really poor that you just wonder if the atmosphere there is toxic and that Levy has a lot to do with it, he loves to tinker and get overly involved.
As I type they give away a shockingly bad penalty, no composure at the back.
3 nil Spurs are imploding again
30-04-2023, 03:45 PM
Tottenham :faf:
Spurs travelling fans should all walk out. Once again they've been betrayed by the team.
3-0 Liverpool
Eric Dier is useless , Spurs need a massive clearance in the summer
3 nil Spurs are imploding again
Could be double figures if Liverpool don't take the foot off the gas.
Some Spurs fans leaving already.
Could be double figures if Liverpool don't take the foot off the gas.
It could indeed.
30-04-2023, 03:47 PM
Spurs fans heading home after 15 minutes this week :tee hee::tee hee:
30-04-2023, 03:47 PM
3-0 Liverpool
Eric Dier is useless , Spurs need a massive clearance in the summer
The front three and Hojbjerg are all I would keep.
HarpOnHibee
30-04-2023, 03:48 PM
Hilarious viewing.
Steven79
Some Spurs fans leaving already.They did the same against Newcastle [emoji1787]
Some Spurs fans leaving already.
Exactly. All the time and money spent, only to be hung out to dry again. EPL players can't be doing this, it's criminal.
They did the same against Newcastle [emoji1787]
A long way to travel to watch players not giving a ****.
30-04-2023, 03:50 PM
Even Kane looks disinterested.
HarpOnHibee
30-04-2023, 03:50 PM
Even Kane looks disinterested.
About as disinterested as he was when he took that penalty for England.
30-04-2023, 03:51 PM
The front three and Hojbjerg are all I would keep.
If i was Kane and Son i'd be away in the summer , Kin see Levy making Kane play out his last year tho and losing him for nothing the season after
30-04-2023, 03:51 PM
Spurs defenders being sent to the chippy every time Liverpool attack. They haven't a clue what they are doing.
If i was Kane and Son i'd be away in the summer , Kin see Levy making Kane play out his last year tho and losing him for nothing the season after
A lot of talk about Kane to Man U, would be a good move for him.
cameronw-hfc
30-04-2023, 03:52 PM
Spurs gonna need a refund department at this rate
Spurs defenders being sent to the chippy every time Liverpool attack. They haven't a clue what they are doing.
All over the place, not a clue what they seem to be doing, what are they doing in training?
Liverpool are playing keep ball and the Spurs players are just watching them instead of doing something, quite laughable.
30-04-2023, 04:05 PM
And they were 1/8 to win. A team I rarely bet on, they are so unreliable.
PSGs goal was basically a gift from the ref, Mbappe kicked the ball as the goalkeeper before the keeper restarted play and it was bizarrely allowed. They are a bigger shambles than Chelsea and Spurs:greengrin
30-04-2023, 04:06 PM
They could take our European place if we finish 5th so sadly I want Celtic to win.
Good point. C’mon the lesser greens
On second thoughts, c’mon ICT.
They take the guaranteed group stage and get some much needed finance. Aberdeen look a stick on for third and we take 4th. That would work.
Liverpool have been lazy after their goals, sat back admiring themselves.
30-04-2023, 05:09 PM
liverpool 3 spurs 2
30-04-2023, 05:11 PM
Surely that's dangerous play?
30-04-2023, 05:12 PM
Jota’s booking was the same as what the Killie boy got sent off for for his challenge on Cabraja and Jota drew blood
30-04-2023, 05:20 PM
3-3.
30-04-2023, 05:21 PM
oops
30-04-2023, 05:22 PM
Get in
30-04-2023, 05:22 PM
4-3
30-04-2023, 05:23 PM
bummer for spurs that 4-3
plum, cost his team mates a great comeback
JamesHFC
30-04-2023, 05:23 PM
What a game
30-04-2023, 05:24 PM
Cruel on spurs. Funny as **** though.
30-04-2023, 05:26 PM
Liverpool so so lucky today. Spurs hit the post 3 times and Liverpool should have been down to 10.
JamesHFC
30-04-2023, 05:26 PM
Cruel on spurs. Funny as **** though.
Don’t think Jota should have been on the pitch, fantastic game in all though.
30-04-2023, 05:28 PM
Surely that's dangerous play?
Why is that dangerous play and a sending off in Scotland but in England it’s just a foul and yellow card.
Liverpool lucky, sat back at 3-0 and let Spurs right back into it, Jota could've been off, 2 defences that are very poor for that level.
30-04-2023, 05:30 PM
So funny after Richarlison had scored a last minute winner in the World Cup final :greengrin
Why is that dangerous play and a sending off in Scotland but in England it’s just a foul and yellow card.
Probably the intention, he was genuinely going for the ball.
30-04-2023, 05:32 PM
Referees in England are just as prone to making bad decisions as Scottish ones.
He clearly endangered an opponent, he drew blood, so he should have been sent off
30-04-2023, 05:32 PM
Probably the intention, he was genuinely going for the ball.
Intention is irrelevant.
30-04-2023, 05:42 PM
The game at Anfield was one of the strangest I can remember. Spurs were shambolic first half; somehow came back to make it 3-3, only to lose it a minute later. Crazy but great to watch. They did show some fight at least, as they did against Man United, but they are horrific defensively.
Paulie Walnuts
30-04-2023, 06:16 PM
Jota’s booking was the same as what the Killie boy got sent off for for his challenge on Cabraja and Jota drew blood
Interestingly every pundit thought it was quite clearly a red.
Terrible decision from the referee. If that’s not dangerous play then I’m not sure what is.
30-04-2023, 06:29 PM
Interestingly every pundit thought it was quite clearly a red.
Terrible decision from the referee. If that’s not dangerous play then I’m not sure what is.
That game today was referee’d differently from other games this season, had that been Hibs vs St Js there would have been reds galore and plenty of yellow cards to boot, more corruption from officials in Scottish football.
hibstag
30-04-2023, 06:41 PM
Dylan McGeough won Forest Green’s supporters player of the year after joining in November.
Played in the Stevenson Hanlon game day before he signed for them should not have been allowed to leave the stadium until he signed for us
Paulie Walnuts
30-04-2023, 06:42 PM
That game today was referee’d differently from other games this season, had that been Hibs vs St Js there would have been reds galore and plenty of yellow cards to boot, more corruption from officials in Scottish football.
It was Jota from Liverpool that had the high foot.
That being said though, I said the same after Lundstrams early tackle in the Rangers game. Infinitely worse than Jeggos, probably on a par with Shinnies and he didn’t even get booked. If I was a ICT fan I’d be looking at that and wondering why he was going to be available for the final had they made it.
Intention is irrelevant.
I know but I've lost track as to what is or isn’t dangerous play any more.
30-04-2023, 06:45 PM
I know but I've lost track as to what is or isn’t dangerous play any more.
So have the referees.
30-04-2023, 06:53 PM
Just caught up with the Lessers’ goal v New Huns. Sevco’s latest signing obviously doesn’t realise he’s allowed to foul whoever he likes and stops for the free kick that doesn’t come. Karma :greengrin
30-04-2023, 06:58 PM
Just caught up with the Lessers’ goal v New Huns. Sevco’s latest signing obviously doesn’t realise he’s allowed to foul whoever he likes and stops for the free kick that doesn’t come. Karma :greengrin
It was bizarre. Three or four of them stopped playing. Even schoolboys know you play to the whistle. Inexcusable from experienced professionals.
30-04-2023, 07:04 PM
It was bizarre. Three or four of them stopped playing. Even schoolboys know you play to the whistle. Inexcusable from experienced professionals.
Bizarre and very funny :agree:
30-04-2023, 07:55 PM
Tavernier let’s him go as well 😂😂😂
30-04-2023, 08:16 PM
I had United, City, Bournemouth, Liverpool and Newcastle in an acca today. Paid just over 9/1 with Casumo. Well happy.
30-04-2023, 08:23 PM
Absolutely hilarious that a referee NOT giving a clear foul against Rangers is what knocked them out today. ****ing karma.
Chorley Hibee
30-04-2023, 08:27 PM
Poor guy, at Hampden too.
Old habits die hard. 🤣
Donegal Hibby
30-04-2023, 08:35 PM
Never noticed this when watching the game .
https://www.glasgowtimes.co.uk/sport/23491789.chris-sutton-brutally-trolls-todd-cantwell-celtic-vs-rangers-spat/
30-04-2023, 08:37 PM
Marseille 2 Auxerre 1 FT.
30-04-2023, 09:18 PM
Never noticed this when watching the game .
https://www.glasgowtimes.co.uk/sport/23491789.chris-sutton-brutally-trolls-todd-cantwell-celtic-vs-rangers-spat/
Might seem petty, but I’m all for that in a derby.
I’d happily see McKirdy pour all our water on the ground, rather than let any hearts player have a drink.
Donegal Hibby
30-04-2023, 09:59 PM
I’d happily see McKirdy pour all our water on the ground, rather than let any hearts player have a drink.
Think it's a common thing in football now that a player can take a drink from the rival's team's bag , have no problem with it as it's just abit of sportsmanship which works both ways . Think Cantwell lacked abit of sportsmanship tbh .
01-05-2023, 08:48 AM
Think it's a common thing in football now that a player can take a drink from the rival's team's bag , have no problem with it as it's just abit of sportsmanship which works both ways . Think Cantwell lacked abit of sportsmanship tbh .
Yep pretty childish might have been better concentrating on his own performance
01-05-2023, 11:32 AM
Tav cup final hero :aok:
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Fu_Wh0OWcAMbGBO?format=jpg&name=small
Mcbizz1998
01-05-2023, 12:55 PM
I’d rather we just win the derby and leave that crap to the Huns.
Tav cup final hero :aok:
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Fu_Wh0OWcAMbGBO?format=jpg&name=smallSad hun pans in the background. Beautiful.
Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk
01-05-2023, 02:00 PM
FT Rotherham 1 Middlesbrough 0, Boro played the whole of the 2nd 45 with just 10
keeps them up and at least guarantees another Yorkshire derby for Leeds next season i guess :whistle:
01-05-2023, 03:13 PM
Sad hun pans in the background. Beautiful.
Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk
For anyone else who enjoys a little Schadenfreude a la Hun:
https://twitter.com/AJDT1989/status/1652983035741052929?s=20
Donegal Hibby
01-05-2023, 07:03 PM
Leicester v Everton . Massive game for both clubs . I'm for the toffees but think Leicester will win 2-1 .
01-05-2023, 07:05 PM
Leicester v Everton . Massive game for both clubs . I'm for the toffees but think Leicester will win 2-1 .
Settle for a draw.
01-05-2023, 07:17 PM
Everton in the lead 1-0
01-05-2023, 07:17 PM
Awful challenge but great penalty.
Donegal Hibby
01-05-2023, 07:18 PM
Everton will be tickled pink with this start 😂
01-05-2023, 07:19 PM
Cmon Everton!!!!!!!! FFS just keep it going, great start
01-05-2023, 07:22 PM
1-1
01-05-2023, 07:23 PM
Everton have been all over them lol
01-05-2023, 07:31 PM
All Everton. Can't believe this is 1-1. I think I know how this ends sadly
01-05-2023, 07:34 PM
2-1
01-05-2023, 07:35 PM
All Everton. Can't believe this is 1-1. I think I know how this ends sadly
Sadly I think you could be right. 2-1 Leicester…
01-05-2023, 07:36 PM
😫
01-05-2023, 07:39 PM
Everton number 17 looks like a fan who's won a competition to play
01-05-2023, 07:44 PM
How did Calvert Lewin miss that 😬
01-05-2023, 07:44 PM
Good game. How did Calvert Lewin miss that? It was easier to score!!!
01-05-2023, 07:46 PM
For the live of ****!!! How has he missed that? Sitter and 2 great saves from the Leicester keeper so far
Donegal Hibby
01-05-2023, 07:46 PM
Jamie Vardy still quick enough at 36 though Everton mistake lead to the goal .How did both not score there😂 .Good game so far
01-05-2023, 07:51 PM
Just gets better and better for Everton! Coleman stretchered off
01-05-2023, 07:53 PM
Penalty Leicester
01-05-2023, 07:53 PM
Yep Everton are down.
01-05-2023, 07:54 PM
Everton number 17 looks like a fan who's won a competition to play
He’s honking. I’m sure they paid a pretty crazy amount for him too.
This has been a great watch so far.
Penalty for Leicester.
They should be losing!
Penalty Leicester
Saved.
01-05-2023, 07:56 PM
Yaaassss. Right, cmon to **** Everton let's just win now
01-05-2023, 08:19 PM
Cracking game this. Iwobi, who has been honking all night, equalises for Everton.
01-05-2023, 08:19 PM
2-2
01-05-2023, 08:20 PM
Good goal. Everton deserve to win this
01-05-2023, 08:39 PM
Good goal. Everton deserve to win this
Leicester looking the only team likely to win it now
01-05-2023, 08:52 PM
Leicester goalie having some game.
01-05-2023, 08:54 PM
Iverson having the game of his life. That's at least 3 fantastic saves
01-05-2023, 09:00 PM
I thoroughly enjoyed that.
Cracking end to end game.
Donegal Hibby
01-05-2023, 09:03 PM
Settle for a draw.
Got your draw 😉
01-05-2023, 10:49 PM
Well, in tonight's big game barhgate thistle 2010 blacks beat Broxburn badgers 4-2.
Wee man with a double.
02-05-2023, 05:54 AM
Well, in tonight's big game barhgate thistle 2010 blacks beat Broxburn badgers 4-2.
Wee man with a double.
02-05-2023, 07:42 AM
Next two games for Everton are away to high flying Brighton and home to Man City :confused:
hard to see how they won’t need a miracle by the time they get to their last two games. Really sad. Such a fantastic old club.
02-05-2023, 07:19 PM
1-0 Arsenal
HarpOnHibee
02-05-2023, 07:24 PM
1-0 Arsenal
Been all Arsenal so far. Chelsea look all over the place under Lampard
02-05-2023, 07:31 PM
Magic eh? ☺️
Willis1875
02-05-2023, 07:32 PM
It’s like watching a multi million pound Maloney Hibs side…sideways,sideways,backwards etc etc
02-05-2023, 07:33 PM
2-0
02-05-2023, 07:33 PM
2-0 Arsenal. Chelsea look awful
02-05-2023, 07:35 PM
3-0 Arsenal. Chelsea will be battling Leeds for Big Sam as manager!
davy67 +
Fat Frank's impressive record continues
bringbackbenny
Chelsea appaling defensively 🤣
HarpOnHibee
02-05-2023, 07:36 PM
Similar set up to the first goal from Xhaka to Ødegaard with no Chelsea defender following his run in the box. Criminal defending.
3-0 now.
JamesHFC
02-05-2023, 07:37 PM
Chelsea 🤣
ErinGoBraghHFC
02-05-2023, 07:40 PM
What a shame it is to see a great club like Chelsea performing so poorly, especially with their rich history dating back to… eh… 2005. Never mind, **** them.
02-05-2023, 07:43 PM
Lampard might get double punted.
02-05-2023, 07:44 PM
Chelsea. The gift that keeps on giving.
Donegal Hibby
02-05-2023, 07:45 PM
Hard to believe Chelsea have spent over£600 million on this performance 😂
JamesHFC
02-05-2023, 07:58 PM
Hard to believe Chelsea have spent over£600 million on this performance 😂
Boehly gives off Romanov vibes.
Just under Lampard :greengrin
Donegal Hibby
02-05-2023, 09:02 PM
Boehly gives off Romanov vibes.
All that money spent and they are 12th in league 😂
Donegal Hibby
02-05-2023, 09:10 PM
Martin Odegaard MOTM . Jamie carragher says he's one of the best players in the league . Quality player imo.
03-05-2023, 11:03 AM
Just watched that game on catchup, and i'm with you here, either its a sending of or its not.
Saying that, football is dangerous at times, where is the cut off point though?
03-05-2023, 11:22 AM
Big Sam to the resuce for Leeds.
03-05-2023, 04:26 PM
Plenty Italian games on BT Sport just now,
Salernitana 3 Fiorentina 3
Atalanta 3 Spezia 2
Juve 2 Lecce 1
Sampdoria 0 Torino 2
FT
Salernitana game has been great entertainment.
03-05-2023, 04:44 PM
See the SFA have advised ICT that the Scottish cup final will be played at 5:30. Doesn't leave much, if any time for fans to make the last train home!
03-05-2023, 05:23 PM
Plenty Italian games on BT Sport just now,
Salernitana 2 Fiorentina 1
Atalanta 3 Spezia 1
Juve 2 Lecce 1
Sampdoria 0 Torino 1
Thanks, watching Juve Lecce now. I’ve adopted Lecce since a nice trip there a few years back. Flirting with relegation now and Juve into 2nd place as it stands.
03-05-2023, 05:28 PM
Big game on Friday in the Championship winner takes all Queens Park v Dundee last game of the season Spiders two points behind
Leeann could be back in the Premiership
03-05-2023, 05:30 PM
Big game on Friday in the Championship winner takes all Queens Park v Dundee last game of the season Spiders two points behind
Leeann could be back in the Premiership
Fair looking forward to it.
03-05-2023, 07:02 PM
Just took my place behind the couch for this Hammers game. 🙈
Paulie Walnuts
03-05-2023, 07:06 PM
See the SFA have advised ICT that the Scottish cup final will be played at 5:30. Doesn't leave much, if any time for fans to make the last train home!
They won’t make it unless they leave the game early.
03-05-2023, 07:18 PM
sevco youth player cons the referee into giving them a penalty in the scottish youth cup final
52 mins Sevco 4 Sellick 3
same player tries it again 5 mins later, booked for simulation lol
60 mins OG 4-4
03-05-2023, 07:40 PM
Liverpool 1 v 0 Fulham
Salah pen
03-05-2023, 07:41 PM
sevco youth player cons the referee into giving them a penalty in the scottish youth cup final
60 mins OG 4-4
cracking game. Got it on here
03-05-2023, 07:50 PM
60 mins OG 4-4
Now sent off for another dive
03-05-2023, 07:52 PM
cracking game. Got it on here
decent entertainment
the boy that conned the referee in getting the penalty, then booked 5 mins after now receives a 2nd yellow for diving in the box again
surprised at the low attendance though
03-05-2023, 07:54 PM
Now sent off for another dive
he's havin a mare
but still got himself that all important penalty where he levelled it
ET
5-4 celtic
03-05-2023, 08:10 PM
1-0 City
03-05-2023, 08:13 PM
Just took my place behind the couch for this Hammers game. 🙈
They were very good for 45 minutes, I thought.
Tough game for them now they've been broken down though.
JamesHFC
03-05-2023, 08:14 PM
1-0 City
Doubt they will be knocked out of 1st now. Should wrap the title up at home to Chelsea with two games spare if Arsenal lose at Newcastle on the weekend.
03-05-2023, 08:29 PM
Haaland is a robot 🤖
03-05-2023, 08:30 PM
Haaland is a robot 🤖
Sure he's the offspring of Dolph Lundgren and the Terminator
03-05-2023, 08:32 PM
6-4 celtic
that was a cheeky back heel
6-5 FT
03-05-2023, 08:49 PM
Just realised the ref was ex-Hibs goalie Sean Murdoch
03-05-2023, 11:06 PM
Verona 0 Inter Milan 6
JamesHFC
03-05-2023, 11:07 PM
Verona 0 Inter Milan 6
Managed to secure tickets for the Milan Derby in the UCL next week. Really looking forward to it.
03-05-2023, 11:44 PM
Managed to secure tickets for the Milan Derby in the UCL next week. Really looking forward to it.
Jealous.
04-05-2023, 05:24 AM
Nice one, not made it to the derby yet, enjoy.
04-05-2023, 11:14 AM
Wow that will be amazing. Can't see past Inter
04-05-2023, 04:17 PM
Naples gearing up for a massive party tonight after the frustration of last weekend.
04-05-2023, 05:47 PM
Naples gearing up for a massive party tonight after the frustration of last weekend.
My partner is there just now.
Apparently, the party has been going on for days already :greengrin
04-05-2023, 06:56 PM
My partner is there just now.
Apparently, the party has been going on for days already :greengrin
she (or he) is very lucky.
Brighton v Man U is a game of a thousand passes from Brighton and loads of misplaced passes from both teams, so far a poor game.
Donegal Hibby
04-05-2023, 07:54 PM
Brighton v Man U is a game of a thousand passes from Brighton and loads of misplaced passes from both teams, so far a poor game.
Half time 0-0 . Not the best of games though going to stick with it in the hope of a Brighton goal or two in the 2nd half :greengrin .
04-05-2023, 07:58 PM
Napoli equalise.
Diego is stirring.....
Off the bar
04-05-2023, 08:01 PM
Napoli equalise.
Diego is stirring.....
Now there’s a euphemism if ever I heard one.
04-05-2023, 08:08 PM
2 blatant dives by Rashford in this match , Why is he not in the book ?!
HarpOnHibee
04-05-2023, 08:12 PM
2 blatant dives by Rashford in this match , Why is he not in the book ?!
The same reason Kane, Saka and Grealish don't get booked for diving.
04-05-2023, 08:16 PM
The same reason Kane, Saka and Grealish don't get booked for diving.
:agree: Sad but true
04-05-2023, 08:31 PM
Antony lol
04-05-2023, 08:33 PM
Antony lol
He's a rat !
Garymcl
04-05-2023, 08:34 PM
Because they play for engerland
04-05-2023, 08:35 PM
Going to be a party in Naples tonight.
04-05-2023, 08:39 PM
Napoli win Serie A
04-05-2023, 08:40 PM
Napoli fans invading the pitch, expect Udinese to make a statement.
Chorley Hibee
04-05-2023, 08:40 PM
Watching the Naples TV channel CN24 on YouTube right now.
Incredible scenes from the city...and the studio. 🤣
04-05-2023, 08:41 PM
He's a rat !
he was a very angry one
04-05-2023, 08:44 PM
Watching the Naples TV channel CN24 on YouTube right now.
Incredible scenes from the city...and the studio.
it somehow just feels right after Argentina broke their World Cup hoodoo this season. Just like when they won it for the first time ever in ‘87
04-05-2023, 08:49 PM
Reading relegated to League 1 along with Wigan and Blackpool
04-05-2023, 08:57 PM
oopsy penalty Brighton 95+
Donegal Hibby
04-05-2023, 08:58 PM
That's a definite penalty
WTF was Shaw doing there, madness.
04-05-2023, 09:00 PM
Shaw your a useless kent, just eff off
Donegal Hibby
04-05-2023, 09:00 PM
Yasss , Brighton Get in :greengrin
HarpOnHibee
04-05-2023, 09:01 PM
WTF was Shaw doing there, madness.
Wonder what bookies he's stopping by at after the game.
1-0 Brighton, poor game but probably deserved, Man U still have a long way to go to get near the top in this league, still 5 players short.
04-05-2023, 09:05 PM
Brighton have beaten Man u 3 times on the trot in the league , Scary how times have changed
04-05-2023, 09:05 PM
Spurs are the wife's team. Nearest she'll get to see European footie is a trip back to Scotland lol...
04-05-2023, 09:15 PM
1-0 Brighton, poor game but probably deserved, Man U still have a long way to go to get near the top in this league, still 5 players short.
Thought it was a decent game myself.