View Full Version : Match Updates 2022-23 season non-Hibs games thread
leith lynx
07-10-2022, 08:12 AM
I take it the Neilson who got sent off is the son of the Neilson who is about to be sacked?
Steven Pressley was/is the original Caveman of Tynie
07-10-2022, 08:22 AM
Shankland is a very poor footballer. His first touch is awful. Scottish 3rd tier is probably his level, lower Championship at a push.
Delighted we didn't ***** wages on him. So overrated.
Fuzzywuzzy
07-10-2022, 08:50 AM
"La Viola" never got to experience what it is like at Tynie to be put under pressure with the whole stadium rocking and baying at a side who have never played there before and thats the most dissapointing and frustrating factor for me. What would have happened ? Who knows.
07-10-2022, 09:26 AM
I'm at Edinburgh Airport and the Fiorentina team and officials were checking in at the same time as me. Number of fans as well. All looked completely traumatised by the frightening and frankly intimidating atmosphere at Tiny last night. Actually all pussing themselves laughing and getting selfie taken. My wife told me I wasn't allowed to get one!
07-10-2022, 09:47 AM
I'm at Edinburgh Airport and the Fiorentina team and officials were checking in at the same time as me. Number of fans as well. All looked completely traumatised by the frightening and frankly intimidating atmosphere at Tiny last night. Actually all pussing themselves laughing and getting selfie taken. My wife told me I wasn't allowed to get one!
The San Siro will be a breeze for them after that cauldron last night. They even had a drum.
Tommy75
07-10-2022, 10:30 AM
The San Siro will be a breeze for them after that cauldron last night. They even had a drum.
Fans across Italy will have watched that last night and no doubt been taken aback by the wall of noise in Gorgie. I anticipate fan groups across Italy will start sending expeditions to the famous Tynecastle in order to learn how to improve their atmospheres.
07-10-2022, 10:32 AM
On a side note didnt fiorentina do a rangers about 20 years ago? Liquidated and a new company formed? It’s not really the same club as the batistuta days
07-10-2022, 10:36 AM
"La Viola" never got to experience what it is like at Tynie to be put under pressure with the whole stadium rocking and baying at a side who have never played there before and thats the most dissapointing and frustrating factor for me. What would have happened ? Who knows.
Those first four minutes must have been hell for them, though.
Bridge hibs
07-10-2022, 10:39 AM
Hearts singing section dont look too pleased 26217
07-10-2022, 10:41 AM
“there used to be a time when opposing teams and fans used to **** themselves coming to tynecastle
sadly those days have long gone”
from 7thplaceback.
I suppose it’s a rare and welcome bit of self awareness that they’re acknowledging that the atmosphere is pish, but when exactly was this era when opposing teams and fans used to dread the tynecastle atmosphere? I certainly don’t remember it.
I know our record there over the years is poor but it never had anything to do with hearts fans.
Chorley Hibee
07-10-2022, 10:51 AM
On a side note didnt fiorentina do a rangers about 20 years ago? Liquidated and a new company formed? It’s not really the same club as the batistuta days
Italian clubs do that about once a decade.
If you look outside the big names, it's a regular occurrence.
07-10-2022, 11:12 AM
They'd probably feel more intimidated in the air side Wetherspoons!
“there used to be a time when opposing teams and fans used to **** themselves coming to tynecastle
sadly those days have long gone”
from 7thplaceback.
I suppose it’s a rare and welcome bit of self awareness that they’re acknowledging that the atmosphere is pish, but when exactly was this era when opposing teams and fans used to dread the tynecastle atmosphere? I certainly don’t remember it.
I know our record there over the years is poor but it never had anything to do with hearts fans.By "atmosphere" maybe he means bigoted songs and fans shouting threats along with sectarian abuse.
Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk
07-10-2022, 12:19 PM
The Heartbreak continues with Los Yambinos complaining about the state of the away dressing room.
07-10-2022, 12:23 PM
Yup. Fiorentina, Parma and Juventus are all different clubs now I believe. Maybe not Juve actually but they definitely had an enforced relegation.
The Heartbreak continues with Los Yambinos complaining about the state of the away dressing room.What's that all about.
Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk
Bridge hibs
07-10-2022, 05:46 PM
What's that all about.
Sent from my SM-A528B using TapatalkFiorentina players allegedly trashed the away dressing room, seemingly caused hundreds of ££££s worth of improvements
07-10-2022, 07:21 PM
QPR v Reading. Good quick tempo to the game. Very enjoyable. Stonewall handball. Pen not given.
England v USA women, not a bad game.
07-10-2022, 07:24 PM
I'm doing a bit of scouting, Daniel Mackay playing well for ICT against Partick.
07-10-2022, 07:26 PM
Agreed. Looks very good.
07-10-2022, 07:34 PM
1 nil reading. Andy Carrol penalty. Not sure it was one to be honest.
edit 1-1. Lyndon Dykes with a very good header.
Stairway 2 7
07-10-2022, 07:47 PM
England v USA women, not a bad game.
They might have a chance against the us women's team but not if Harry maguire is starting
NC1875
07-10-2022, 07:50 PM
Thought it strange Andy Carroll wearing number 2 ? Was never a penalty btw
kentao
07-10-2022, 07:58 PM
Thought it strange Andy Carroll wearing number 2 ? Was never a penalty btw
Sure i read on twitter that he let his kids pick the number when they finished school and they decided on number 2 and he went with it... Sure the other numbers were from 22 and up.
They might have a chance against the us women's team but not if Harry maguire is starting
Droll 🙄
Sheffhibee
07-10-2022, 08:21 PM
Dan Mackay bossing it for Inverness against Partick
07-10-2022, 08:41 PM
Dan Mackay bossing it for Inverness against Partick
Got MoM.
07-10-2022, 08:44 PM
2-1 QPR. Dykes pen.
08-10-2022, 12:14 PM
St Johnstone 0-1 Celtic
08-10-2022, 12:58 PM
Almost 1-1
08-10-2022, 01:19 PM
Always feel like Hallberg didn’t really get a fair go of it at Hibs. He’s played well when I’ve seen him for Saints.
08-10-2022, 01:20 PM
1-1
08-10-2022, 01:20 PM
Fiorentina players allegedly trashed the away dressing room, seemingly caused hundreds of ££££s worth of improvements
😂😂
08-10-2022, 01:21 PM
Fully deserved equaliser.
08-10-2022, 01:21 PM
oh my Sellick blow it again
ange will be getting his jotters
oh my
1-2
08-10-2022, 01:22 PM
2-1 Celtic
08-10-2022, 01:23 PM
2-1 Sellick
NC1875
08-10-2022, 01:23 PM
Drey Wright chucks it for St Johnstone
08-10-2022, 01:24 PM
Full time 1-2.
08-10-2022, 01:28 PM
Full time 1-2.
Booooooo!
08-10-2022, 01:45 PM
St johnstone getting beat is good for us
much like Sevco beating St Mirren will also be good for us
it's the way it is, Sellick/Sevco beating all our rivals is always best for us
08-10-2022, 01:51 PM
:agree: I did laugh when St Johnstone equalised but Celtic and Rangers winning every week except against us is good for us until we get to the point where we are challenging for the league title.
08-10-2022, 02:01 PM
:agree: I did laugh when St Johnstone equalised but Celtic and Rangers winning every week except against us is good for us until we get to the point where we are challenging for the league title.
now THAT could be a long wait unfortunately :(
08-10-2022, 02:06 PM
1-0 Sevco
FC Edinburgh 1 Kelty 0 goal machine Danny Handling
08-10-2022, 02:28 PM
Jamie Gullane scores for Raith.
08-10-2022, 02:30 PM
Sevco penalty, described as 'soft'
2-0
StockholmHibs
08-10-2022, 02:48 PM
Was a total gift. Can't wait for VAR. Scottish fitba is shyeit and corrupt to the core.
It's always about the old firm. Hate them!
08-10-2022, 02:49 PM
Livingston handed out 4k tickets to schools/community groups etc for todays game
08-10-2022, 02:49 PM
No injury time there. Motherwell physio on twice, Motherwell sub. Hibs about to take a long throw into the penalty area.
We have such pish referees.
Edit - woops, wrong thread. We have pish posters as well.
08-10-2022, 03:24 PM
Haaland is a robot
08-10-2022, 03:26 PM
Haaland having a quiet day by his standards but still scores.
08-10-2022, 03:33 PM
Livi getting robbed again 0-1 Ross co
Livi have had 15 shots to Ross co's 3
08-10-2022, 03:35 PM
Livi getting robbed again 0-1 Ross co
Livi have had 15 shots to Ross co's 3
There goes my coupon
08-10-2022, 03:51 PM
Haaland having a quiet day by his standards but still scores.
The odds on him scoring are 1/2 = 67% chance of him scoring in any game 😂
08-10-2022, 03:52 PM
There goes my coupon
Someone hit you?
JamesHFC
08-10-2022, 04:12 PM
City & Haaland 🤯
08-10-2022, 04:18 PM
Who is the female on Sportscene? ‘ Herts deserve to be in Europe’ :confused:
08-10-2022, 04:22 PM
Clearly hurt but doesn’t look good for Wright when the ball rolls past him and then Celtic score the winner in the last minute.
In his defence work rate and effort are two things I’d never question about him.
https://twitter.com/celticfc/status/1578739590873362432?s=46&t=n-4piYstvuXGKCHw***13A
JamesHFC
08-10-2022, 04:53 PM
1-0 Spurs. Kane & Son duo again.
08-10-2022, 05:01 PM
Not for me. We should be looking to challenge the Huns for 2nd imo. Then chase the 2nd to wear the green.
08-10-2022, 05:05 PM
Dortmund 0 Bayern Munich 1
JamesHFC
08-10-2022, 05:24 PM
AC Milan 2-0 Juventus. Allegri must be close to getting the sack?
08-10-2022, 05:29 PM
Clearly hurt but doesn’t look good for Wright when the ball rolls past him and then Celtic score the winner in the last minute.
In his defence work rate and effort are two things I’d never question about him.
https://twitter.com/celticfc/status/1578739590873362432?s=46&t=n-4piYstvuXGKCHw***13A
Cramp I think. I remember us losing a similar goal at Ibrox due to a defender cramping up.
08-10-2022, 05:44 PM
1-0 Dundee utd 41 mins
Bridge hibs
08-10-2022, 05:46 PM
1-0 Dundee utd 41 mins
Aberdeen will cheat to get their penalty, watch this space
08-10-2022, 05:49 PM
oh wow 2-0
08-10-2022, 05:50 PM
Well the sheepies have a bit 9f work to do.
Great finish by Tony Watt.
08-10-2022, 05:50 PM
Aberdeen will cheat to get their penalty, watch this space
it will only be a consolation by the looks of things so far :)
08-10-2022, 05:51 PM
HT 2-zip
Donegal Hibby
08-10-2022, 05:53 PM
oh wow 2-0
Come on .Own up? Who's Cheating NOW???:shocked:
08-10-2022, 05:53 PM
2-0 Utd
Woohoo.
C'mon the Arabs!
08-10-2022, 05:54 PM
I reckon those masks were the inspiration behind Dundee Utd excellent first half performance.
08-10-2022, 05:57 PM
Think Jimbo G has distracted his charges with his silly Porto antics. Good.
Donegal Hibby
08-10-2022, 05:59 PM
I reckon those masks were the inspiration behind Dundee Utd excellent first half performance.
Bet Goodwin's glad of all the masks at the minute too.They won't know who to Boo. :greengrin
Hope David Cormack's USA contingent are enjoying the game. 😀
08-10-2022, 06:01 PM
Hope Jim’s having a nice time in Dundee.
08-10-2022, 06:03 PM
May all the 4000 Aberdeen fans busses break down on the way home.
Bridge hibs
08-10-2022, 06:04 PM
it will only be a consolation by the looks of things so far :)Thats why Im in the relegation zone in the prediction league 🫣
Garymcl
08-10-2022, 06:07 PM
Is this game not on tv
08-10-2022, 06:07 PM
Turning in to a brilliant day for us. Hopefully Killie do the business tomorrow.
Trinity Hibee
08-10-2022, 06:11 PM
Aberdeen look to be hit or miss this season. Some very good home results but didn’t impress me ER and don’t look good here
08-10-2022, 06:25 PM
Dortmund equalise in injury time 2-2 FT.
JamesHFC
08-10-2022, 06:28 PM
Spurs close the gap on City. FT 1-0
The body language in the dons directors box looks rancid, the owner no impressed wi his manager. :)
08-10-2022, 06:32 PM
Cheat 😂
nah never a penalty embarrassing
Hahahahaha
08-10-2022, 06:33 PM
Never a penalty but **** me that's pleasing. Actually think Aberdeen should've had one a short moment before for a handball. **** Goodwin.
08-10-2022, 06:34 PM
that penalty will be rescinded on appeal :)
08-10-2022, 06:37 PM
Pray for Goodwin
08-10-2022, 06:39 PM
red TV commentators are ****ing hilarious, blaming the ref when they're losing 3-0 to dundee *ing united
Donegal Hibby
08-10-2022, 06:41 PM
Pray for Goodwin
Dons TV commentator says least Jim Goodwin won't get himself into anymore trouble as he's not doing the post match interview . 4 nil pleasing :greengrin
08-10-2022, 06:41 PM
4-0 jeezo
own goal mcrorrie
08-10-2022, 06:42 PM
Rolls Royce of a player that McCrorie 👍😂
08-10-2022, 06:42 PM
4-0 haha
08-10-2022, 06:43 PM
It’s all Porto’s fault Jim
Hahahahahahahah
dear oh dear Aberdeen!
08-10-2022, 06:44 PM
Think we dodged a bullet with him!
08-10-2022, 06:45 PM
This day has been tremendous. Wonder who Goodwin will blame this time?
08-10-2022, 06:48 PM
It's so beautiful
08-10-2022, 06:51 PM
Think we dodged a bullet with him!
Remember we were all wetting the bed because we didn’t sign him . Myself included . He’s pish
JamesHFC
08-10-2022, 06:54 PM
At least Dundee Utd have got that win now, back to losing ways on Tuesday.
Donegal Hibby
08-10-2022, 06:58 PM
For your free Halloween mask please contact us at Aberdeen FC .com .comedy club.
Green Reaper
08-10-2022, 06:58 PM
Just seen the goals, that’s a blatant dive for Utd’s penalty, Goodwin will be fuming, hilarious 😂 the own goal from McRorie is a peach, nobody near him and heads it right over his goalie 😂
08-10-2022, 06:59 PM
Remember we were all wetting the bed because we didn’t sign him . Myself included . He’s pish
We’ve got Gerrard to thank for us not signing McCrorie, when it was a done deal. I’ll expand on that, one day.
08-10-2022, 07:02 PM
At least Dundee Utd have got that win now, back to losing ways on Tuesday.
Good point. Almost like Motherwell midweek.
08-10-2022, 07:05 PM
They’ll be a lot of folk nae spikin on the way back up the road
ErinGoBraghHFC
08-10-2022, 07:11 PM
Leekin lik a knockert frudge
Pleasing result and anyone thought of a welfare check for Dick Gordon
08-10-2022, 07:17 PM
This day has been tremendous. Wonder who Goodwin will blame this time?
Porteous!
Donegal Hibby
08-10-2022, 07:17 PM
No wonder .probably all wearing Jim Goodwin masks going up the road.
08-10-2022, 07:18 PM
Delighted for him
08-10-2022, 07:44 PM
We’ve got Gerrard to thank for us not signing McCrorie, when it was a done deal. I’ll expand on that, one day.
Or just tell us?
08-10-2022, 07:47 PM
Sublime finish!!!
08-10-2022, 08:03 PM
How ironic porto has has a dream couple of weeks since goodwins comments and he his hefty ban and then a 4zip skelping today. Aint karma a bitch richard gordon. Porto must have aching sides tonight.
08-10-2022, 08:07 PM
It was over 2 years ago? Just expand on it now.
08-10-2022, 08:11 PM
Our old friends Reims drawing 0-0 with PSG. Sergio Ramos sent off for the millionth time in his career. Reims still playing in red shirts white shirts ala Arsenal
08-10-2022, 10:26 PM
Is this like a Mike Pillow/QAnon kinda thing? Do we get a date, at least? :hmmm: :greengrin
08-10-2022, 10:37 PM
For all the noise about him, that Miovski up front for Aberdeen is an absolute huddy. Twice now he’s had a tap in from six yards out and blown it.
Bridge hibs
09-10-2022, 06:01 AM
It was over 2 years ago? Just expand on it now.I thought it was because Gerard wanted Wright from Aberdeen, they wanted a fee and Gerard struck a last minute deal giving them McRorie in a swap for Wright
Wright signed a pre-contract agreement with Rangers in January 2021, with the move to the Glasgow side to be completed during the summer of 2021. Aberdeen agreed to sell him to Rangers on 1 February for £150,000, with Ross McCrorie's scheduled move in the opposite direction also brought forward.
Bridge hibs
09-10-2022, 06:21 AM
Did anyone see the Plymouth highlights, just watched them on SSN this morning. Two players thundered into a 50/50 tackle, no intent to injure each other, just going for the ball in an old fashioned not holding back tackle, both injured in the tackle and both red carded, bonkers 🤣
09-10-2022, 07:17 AM
He’s a top class player.
Bridge hibs
09-10-2022, 07:34 AM
He’s a top class player.McRorie is average, has shown nothing to suggest he is anything more than that, certainly not top class 🤣
09-10-2022, 08:05 AM
Just seen the goals, that’s a blatant dive for Utd’s penalty, Goodwin will be fuming, hilarious 😂 the own goal from McRorie is a peach, nobody near him and heads it right over his goalie 😂
Funnily enough, the Soccerscene slavers thought the United player was clever and "bought" the penalty.
Double standards at its best.
Trinity Hibee
09-10-2022, 08:06 AM
Funnily enough, the Soccerscene slavers thought the United player was clever and "bought" the penalty.
Double standards at its best.
Yeah an incredible take on it. Blatant dive
09-10-2022, 08:40 AM
It was over 2 years ago? Just expand on it now.
Is this like a Mike Pillow/QAnon kinda thing? Do we get a date, at least? :hmmm: :greengrin
The transfer of McCrorie to Hibs was agreed by all parties. The jersey had been printed and paperwork ready to be signed. At the last minute, Gerrard raised the issue that McCrorie would not be allowed to play against Rangers that season. Jack Ross was unwilling to accept that condition and McCrorie himself was against it. He accused Gerrard of ruining his prospects of signing for Hibs for the sake of three games, to which Gerrard cynically replied ‘ no, two games ….. there’s no way this lot will make top six’. The upshot was ‘deal off’ and the rest is history. McCrorie signed for Aberdeen, accepting Gerrard’s demands.
09-10-2022, 09:31 AM
The transfer of McCrorie to Hibs was agreed by all parties. The jersey had been printed and paperwork ready to be signed. At the last minute, Gerrard raised the issue that McCrorie would not be allowed to play against Rangers that season. Jack Ross was unwilling to accept that condition and McCrorie himself was against it. He accused Gerrard of ruining his prospects of signing for Hibs for the sake of three games, to which Gerrard cynically replied ‘ no, two games ….. there’s no way this lot will make top six’. The upshot was ‘deal off’ and the rest is history. McCrorie signed for Aberdeen, accepting Gerrard’s demands.
Thanks Jim :thumbsup:
Interesting wee side story. My estimation of Gerrard just went through the floor... and it was already in the basement
09-10-2022, 09:36 AM
Probably believed it until the Gerrard quote. That sounds like nonsense.
Bridge hibs
09-10-2022, 09:44 AM
Probably believed it until the Gerrard quote. That sounds like nonsense.McRorie didnt sound too concerned
"I wanted to come up to Aberdeen and I’m really happy that I will join on a permanent deal after this season. It’s a huge club. There is a lot of history around the club with its success in European football as well.
“Everything that the gaffer said was right for me and I felt immediately as if this was the place for me to come and develop as a player and to move my game on."
09-10-2022, 09:45 AM
I believe every negative story about Gerrard without question or confirmation... just something I've always done :greengrin
09-10-2022, 09:48 AM
Fine. Believe what you want, but it’s absolutely true. It came from someone who witnessed it first hand. You’ve given an opinion, I’ve given a fact.
09-10-2022, 09:53 AM
He’s a top class player.
Not sure he is. Decent athlete not great on the ball and impulsive with tackles. Can do a job as a spoiler in midfield though positionally poor at centre back.
Can remember him giving it the big one when they beat us at ER in his first game with his comments.
Was listening to the radio after game yesterday and they cited Aberdeens away record as only two wins in 25 now 26 games (both in Perth) which is horrible.
09-10-2022, 09:59 AM
I believe every negative story about Gerrard without question or confirmation... just something I've always done :greengrin
Gerrard had a pathological dislike of Hibs and was quite openly hostile towards us. You might remember the match at Easter Road where he had a touchline fracas with Ross and Potter. He started a rumpus then sheepishly shrunk away, leaving his lackeys to sort it out. I can’t remember if he and/or Potter was sent to the stand. Immediately after the match he instructed his players to get showered and dressed and to get straight on to the team bus without delay. Again, that is a fact
09-10-2022, 02:04 PM
Miss of the season there 😆
09-10-2022, 02:05 PM
Hahaha what a miss by Mackay
Donegal Hibby
09-10-2022, 02:05 PM
Miss of the season there 😆
Beat me to it :greengrin
09-10-2022, 02:10 PM
Bit of a sitter there by the killie boy too
09-10-2022, 02:19 PM
Disgrace to see Lafferty playing.
Renfrew_Hibby
09-10-2022, 02:24 PM
Is there going to be a hearing regards his misdemeanours? If so when?
I was hoping we'd have seen the last of him and he can see out the last of his playing days at Portadown or some equally staunch town.
09-10-2022, 02:25 PM
Is there going to be a hearing regards his misdemeanours? If so when?
I was hoping we'd have seen the last of him and he can see out the last of his playing days at Portadown or some equally staunch town.
Yes 20th October.
09-10-2022, 02:29 PM
Only thing that he should be playing right now is a flute.
09-10-2022, 02:31 PM
Just noticed Josh Doig had an assist today. Currently 1-1 away to Salernitana.
09-10-2022, 02:32 PM
Kilmarnock much better team.
09-10-2022, 02:40 PM
Crystal Palace 2 v 1 Leeds United
09-10-2022, 02:42 PM
West Ham 2 v 1 Fulham
09-10-2022, 02:46 PM
Dunno who the commentators are on hearts TV, but they are very decent.
09-10-2022, 02:50 PM
Yes 20th October.
Thought it would have been 12th July……
09-10-2022, 02:55 PM
Dunno who the commentators are on hearts TV, but they are very decent.
John Barnes apparently is one of them... "other guy some total numpty" according to someone on kb. They're also moaning about them not being biased enough :greengrin
Killie denied a clear penalty, even Levein thought it was. Hearts fans totting up our points against 10 men no doubt not keeping a tally of their soft penalties given for and clear penalties not given against.
Fine. Believe what you want, but it’s absolutely true. It came from someone who witnessed it first hand. You’ve given an opinion, I’ve given a fact.
Well said 👍
09-10-2022, 03:04 PM
1-0 Kilmarnock 😆
'Mon the Pies :thumbsup:
Oh dear, how sad, never mind lol
09-10-2022, 03:05 PM
About 5 defenders just looking at the ball as it come in, not great defending again.
Craig Gordon apparently complaining he was held. There was nobody anywhere near him. D**k.
Donegal Hibby
09-10-2022, 03:06 PM
Get in .:greengrin
09-10-2022, 03:08 PM
Since beating Chelsea 3-0 Leeds have gained 2 points out of 15, Marsch will get the boot if that tide doesn't turn
Liam Cooper **** up today, the guys not good enough for the top flight
get Bielsa back at least the games were very entertaining :)
09-10-2022, 03:09 PM
Who is the guy kio and where did he come from. Twice I've seen him and he looks total humpty.
09-10-2022, 03:11 PM
Stokes is on fire.
09-10-2022, 03:11 PM
Sooo... from 'splitting the OF' to 'Bottom 6' in the space of a couple of weeks :lolyam:
09-10-2022, 03:15 PM
Sooo... from 'splitting the OF' to 'Bottom 6' in the space of a couple of weeks :lolyam:
Credit where credit is sue as I think they managed it in a couple of days not weeks did they not.
09-10-2022, 03:15 PM
2-0 flute boy
09-10-2022, 03:16 PM
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 OH Spotty
09-10-2022, 03:16 PM
Haha Gordon with a howler
09-10-2022, 03:17 PM
Total Gordon FU.... :greengrin
Stuarty1875
Gordon :greengrin
Hearts are falling apart again.
What a goalie!
Gordon catches his feet on the plastic pitch. 😂 Would never have happened on grass.
09-10-2022, 03:18 PM
Credit where credit is sue as I think they managed it in a couple of days not weeks did they not.
Looking like they've established themselves there now :greengrin
09-10-2022, 03:18 PM
a clip of that bloop will be played for years to come
anyway 2-1 now
09-10-2022, 03:19 PM
2-1
Comical 😂😂😂 Hearts are always good for a laugh
I thought the comedy hold was reserved for Thursdays
Donegal Hibby
It's a Carlsberg weekend. :greengrin
The plummet down the table continues
2-1now. Killie defence sleeping
Nuts!!
How easy was that. Ball over the top
09-10-2022, 03:20 PM
Booooooo!
09-10-2022, 03:20 PM
Is that Ryan Stevenson up front for Hearts?
09-10-2022, 03:21 PM
Captain Peacock pulls one back...
09-10-2022, 03:22 PM
Can't believe most posters on here were predicting them to be miles ahead of us this season, even just a couple of weeks ago.
Said it since the last derby that they're not very good at all.
All highlights of their wins I've watched they've been extremely lucky and probably deserved to lose - backed up by their poor xG difference.
Aberdeen will be bigger threats for third this year.
09-10-2022, 03:23 PM
Captain Peacock pulls one back...
Ha ha ha, I wonder if he watches Mrs. Slocombe warm her pussy by the fire…..
09-10-2022, 03:23 PM
Doidge and Shaw coming on.
09-10-2022, 03:24 PM
Doidge and Shaw coming on.
It's going to happen isn't it
09-10-2022, 03:24 PM
Doidgealdo on
Oli shaw on
Donegal Hibby
09-10-2022, 03:25 PM
That Kio likes to foul a lot .
Come on Doidge give us a goal .
09-10-2022, 03:26 PM
shaw has to lob gordon there
09-10-2022, 03:27 PM
Poor from Shaw
09-10-2022, 03:27 PM
Doidge and Shaw on
09-10-2022, 03:28 PM
Poor from Shaw
One of the best young players in Europe
09-10-2022, 03:29 PM
Shankland called offside, heartz commentator says flag was five mins too late, why do jamboids have to exaggerate everything
offside calls/ground capacity/attendances/world famous atmosphere etc etc
09-10-2022, 03:29 PM
I’m totally torn here. Waiting on a draw for my coupon
09-10-2022, 03:30 PM
How much will you win
Keyser Sauzee
09-10-2022, 03:30 PM
Hearts will get at least an equaliser
09-10-2022, 03:31 PM
Money can't buy you happiness but think about how good ut feels to see the tarts get pumped and be behind us by 4 points!!
09-10-2022, 03:32 PM
Hearts will get at least an equaliser
Then Doidge or Shaw to score the winner in the last minute.
09-10-2022, 03:32 PM
1-0 Arsenal.
Boooooo
09-10-2022, 03:33 PM
looks a miserable day in Killiemarnico
09-10-2022, 03:34 PM
1-0 Arsenal.
Boooooo
1st minute as well
09-10-2022, 03:35 PM
Can't believe most posters on here were predicting them to be miles ahead of us this season, even just a couple of weeks ago.
Said it since the last derby that they're not very good at all.
All highlights of their wins I've watched they've been extremely lucky and probably deserved to lose - backed up by their poor xG difference.
Aberdeen will be bigger threats for third this year.
Fact remains they 100% SHOULD be miles ahead of us. Hibs have been in turmoil last 12 months while Hearts walked 3rd place, have been settled and raking in ££££ from benefactors and Europe. The relative starts to this season have been very surprising :thumbsup:
shankland 1.3 cm's past the post
Get your money on the opposition to score first against Liverpool - you’ll make a mint!
09-10-2022, 03:37 PM
Come on ref, must be full time in Killie
Klopp has recently defended his career after 7 seasons, left his last 2 positions after 7 years with both teams going backwards, maybe there's something in this.
09-10-2022, 03:39 PM
How much will you win
350, if arsenal win as well
Surely that's a pen for Liverpool?
09-10-2022, 03:47 PM
One minute left at Rugby Park.
Can they hold on?
09-10-2022, 03:48 PM
Klopp has recently defended his career after 7 seasons, left his last 2 positions after 7 years with both teams going backwards, maybe there's something in this.
Again this nonsense. Dortmund had a dreadful injury crisis, they certainly weren't going backwards. They desperately wanted him to stay.
Paul1642
09-10-2022, 03:49 PM
Surely that's a pen for Liverpool?
Very blatant handball
Donegal Hibby
One minute left at Rugby Park.
Can they hold on?
5 bloody more :brickwall
Every manager has a shelf life. Unless you're Sir Alex!
09-10-2022, 03:51 PM
5 bloody more :brickwall
No commentary on my stream, and extra time isn't showing. Anyone know how much added?
2-0 and they *****d it up 2-2
09-10-2022, 03:52 PM
I wonder if they will celebrate a draw????
BoooooeffnBooooo!
FT 2-2 poor stuff killie
Boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!
09-10-2022, 03:53 PM
****ing hell killie.
Absolute gang
Lucky point for hearts against a dreadful Killie side. Win Tuesday and we're well clear of these fuds
Imagine that. Celebrating a draw against Killie.
That's my coupon knackered.
Lucky Hearts b's. Great goal but Oli Shaw caused that with a ridiculous foul.
09-10-2022, 03:54 PM
Helps keep Robbie in a job. All good.
Lgames not over, they might win
Absolute wondergoal for their equaliser. Came from a moronic free kick given away by Shaw.
Imagine that. Celebrating a draw against Killie.
They celebrate HT draws against us, so not really surprising
09-10-2022, 03:55 PM
Lgames not over, they might win
Game over now
09-10-2022, 03:55 PM
Helps keep Robbie in a job. All good.
lol
Shaw had a ****£mare there.
Jakhog1
09-10-2022, 03:56 PM
Should hopefully keep Neilson in the job for another wee while.
09-10-2022, 03:57 PM
Two points gained on them this weekend still. Other teams around us all lost as well. Still a good weekend.
Donegal Hibby
09-10-2022, 03:58 PM
Disappointing end .keeps Robbie in a job though . 5 minutes at the end seemed a lot too.
09-10-2022, 03:59 PM
Happy enough with that...
OldEast
Only saw the second half. Kilmarnock are absolutely rotten. Hearts not much better.
Things you never see in Scottish football 🙄
Hahahahahearts celebrating a draw. 😂
I wonder if we’ll hear Robbie Replay saying how it’s natural when teams visit Rugby Park for a visiting team to celebrate a draw as if they had won the league 🤔🤔🤔
hhibs
09-10-2022, 04:01 PM
lol
Shaw had a ****£mare there.
Unfortunately for him,not for the first time.
09-10-2022, 04:01 PM
Mind the gap.
09-10-2022, 04:07 PM
Liverpool equaliser
Pen Arsenal, 3-2 only what they deserved TBH.
09-10-2022, 05:15 PM
Pen Arsenal, 3-2 only what they deserved TBH.
Referee conned by Jesus for the penalty and VAR worthless as a review system.