View Full Version : Match Updates 2022-23 season non-Hibs games thread
11-06-2022, 05:13 PM
Clarke should walk away after this
The Truth is Clarke got lucky with 2 pen shoot out wins otherwise his record really isn't that great, been dismantled twice in a week by Ukraine and now a poor Irish team
Your right, Scotland under Clarke have never been anything other than an average team.
Renfrew_Hibby
11-06-2022, 05:13 PM
So who could potentially be the next Scotland manager?
11-06-2022, 05:14 PM
Gordon has been absolutely *****. That is straight through him. Just like the 1st hun goal in the cup final. Struck well but he didn't have to move
Took a deflection off McKenna
That is horrible from Gordon.
I'd be delighted if he starts performing like Thai for Hearts but when it's in a Scotland short he can GTF.
Looks like I was right about Clarke and Gordon after all.
Don't, take no expert to work that one out, Scotland are in the football wilderness and we will not be going nowhere fast.
cameronw-hfc
11-06-2022, 05:15 PM
He should be saving it. The behind view of the goal was honestly awful. He should be doing much, much better
11-06-2022, 05:15 PM
Still straight at him, barely a foot or two to his left and he let it through him. He's been site all game, hopefully a sign of things to come from him!
Get that useless turd Christie off, please
11-06-2022, 05:16 PM
Amazes me how Gordon escapes criticism - never been questioned by commentators despite nearly scoring on OG and being culpable at 2 of the 3 goals- same against Ukraine when he stood in no man's land for their 2nd goal
christie tackled like a wee girl there, get him off clarke for the love of god man
That's passage of play there tells you everything you need to know about the mentality of the players.
OldEast
Jack Ross?
So weak it is unreal. Have our premiership superstars not got a short worked on corner rather than launch all of them at Duffy
11-06-2022, 05:17 PM
poor for sjm needing to get replaced, and what a chance he totally fluffed in this game as well
11-06-2022, 05:17 PM
The clowns are saying Gordon had no chance ….. nonsense, he showed how bad he can be when not playing for his beloved….. :greengrin
11-06-2022, 05:19 PM
Hanley prevents a 4th
It don't really matter as we are going nowhere fast, we just don't produce good enough players anymore, for whatever reason no player that could compete on the world stage.
The clowns are saying Gordon had no chance ….. nonsense, he showed how bad he can be when not playing for his beloved….. :greengrin
Can't believe he's having a poor game against a team in green and white.
11-06-2022, 05:20 PM
VAR checking
Clarke out. Wrong team, wrong tactics. Clueless idiot
:agree: He’s a gormless ****. GTF Clarke and take Carver & the Jambo Naismith with you.
Should goal line tech not have called it?
i think that was in
11-06-2022, 05:21 PM
Can't believe that's not given
Guess I won't be watching Sportscene tonight 😅
11-06-2022, 05:23 PM
VAR checking
VAR checking what? If Gordon is still in goals? If Hanley is a Centre Half, just mince.
11-06-2022, 05:23 PM
That was in no idea how VAR and goal line technology have missed that...Gordon again stuck to his line like glue
CL0762
11-06-2022, 05:24 PM
This is absolutely awful.
Clarke should get his jotters, been living off 2 penalty shootout wins that another manager put in the legwork for.
****ing pathetic, Ireland have scored more in this one game than their previous TWELVE nations league games AND haven’t won competitively at home in 7 years!
Don't think it did it swerved for sure but he should have done better I think
Is this nations league thing a back door in to the world cup?
Euro 2024.
11-06-2022, 05:25 PM
worst ever result against the republic, i honestly can't believe this Scotland performance
i really don't think all the blame lies with Clarke here
11-06-2022, 05:26 PM
:agree: He’s a gormless ****. GTF Clarke and take Carver & the Jambo Naismith with you.
How is Naismith anywhere near the Scotland set up.
11-06-2022, 05:26 PM
What a knee jerk post. Who do you plan to replace our most successful manager of the 21st century with? Maybe Strachan is looking for work.
Let’s at least wait to full time 😂
Do we really have to wait that long? There comes a point when managers’ records and reputations paper over cracks. Clarke out as far as I’m concerned. No knee jerk, feet firmly on the ground. Don’t try to defend the indefensible, unless, of-course, we settle for mundane mediocrity.
11-06-2022, 05:27 PM
Christie and Hendry should never be picked again, ever.
LunasBoots
11-06-2022, 05:27 PM
Losing to a abysmal Ireland team, Clarke can go, I've never understood why Christie continues to get picked.
11-06-2022, 05:28 PM
What the hell is going on with this co-commentator? Theres favouring your own team , And then there is this ******** , he is like a fan who has had a skinfull before the game Cockney accent as well , guessing its cascarino..
11-06-2022, 05:29 PM
worst ever result against the republic, i honestly can't believe this Scotland performance
Absolutely isn't players have been atrocious no fight no heart no bottle shameful performance
11-06-2022, 05:29 PM
Surely Clarkes time is now up
11-06-2022, 05:30 PM
I genuinely feel for anyone under the age of probably 35 who supports Scotland. I can remember 78, 82, 86 and was at 90, Euro96 and WC 98. We used to have very good players, some even world class and we had good managers as well to build on that quality. We now look like we are full of, at best, average players at international level and compounded by a ***** manager. Euro 2020 qualifying was lucky in the extreme and well be lucky to qualify even when they increase the teams to 48. ****ing depressing
11-06-2022, 05:30 PM
Scotland, whit're we like eh? Wha's like us? Aw a big laugh like! I blame the Xboxes.
11-06-2022, 05:31 PM
Agree. SFA have been in denial for forty years. The game here doesn't work. Perhaps we should have another think tank that doesn't say anything and definitely doesn't achieve anything.
How is Naismith anywhere near the Scotland set up.
:dunno: He's a Horrible little gimp. No idea its So depressing Jim.
H18S NX
What the hell is going on with this co-commentator? Theres favouring your own team , And then there is this ******** , he is like a fan who has had a skinfull before the game Cockney accent as well , guessing its cascarino....Agree,I have turned the sound off,no listening to his @@@@
cameronw-hfc
11-06-2022, 05:32 PM
Hourihane on. Need to make sure we don't give any free kicks away within 30yards or it'll be 4.
11-06-2022, 05:32 PM
Absolutely isn't players have been atrocious no fight no heart no bottle shameful performance
we started off here like we did against Ukraine, the most used word i'm hearing on radio about this performance is 'Flat'
irish plyers have had a long season as well but they're certainly not 'flat' who do we blame for this result
11-06-2022, 05:34 PM
Forget this tournament.
11-06-2022, 05:36 PM
we started off here like we did against Ukraine, the most used word i'm hearing on radio about this performance is 'Flat'
irish plyers have had a long season as well but they're certainly not 'flat' who do we blame for this result
We have to blame the flat earth society.
11-06-2022, 05:37 PM
Blame predominantly Clarke but also the players. Thin line between flat and absolutely spineless
11-06-2022, 05:38 PM
TV turned off.
11-06-2022, 05:41 PM
Agree. SFA have been in denial for forty years. The game here doesn't work. Perhaps we should have another think tank that doesn't say anything and definitely doesn't achieve anything.
There's no appetite for change within the governing body and hasn't been for decades.
11-06-2022, 05:42 PM
Blame predominantly Clarke but also the players. Thin line between flat and absolutely spineless
Tournament too far. We were 2 games away from the WC a week ago, so not surprised the players are flat. Most of these players needed a decent break, and it shows. Ireland on the other hand are desperate just to win a game, and it shows.
11-06-2022, 05:43 PM
There's no appetite for change within the governing body and hasn't been for decades.
Cause turkeys don't vote for Xmas.
11-06-2022, 05:44 PM
Tournament too far. We were 2 games away from the WC a week ago, so not surprised the players are flat. Most of these players needed a decent break, and it shows. Ireland on the other hand are desperate just to win a game, and it shows.
We were flat in Ukraine game also absolutely no excuse for that performance pathetic
11-06-2022, 05:47 PM
Cause turkeys don't vote for Xmas.
Not strictly true, the Dutch and Iceland for example revamped their structures and had great results. It can be done, but not in Scotland it won't be
That would be fine if the players had left it all out there against Ukraine but that was hardly the case.
Clarke's post game comments should be interesting or will he get the wee gimp Naismith to stand in for him.
Blackfordhibby
This is sair, but no entirely unexpected.
11-06-2022, 05:48 PM
Without making excuses Ireland's recent record is nowhere near as bad as some would make out.
Not a lot of wins but draws with Belgium, Portugal, Serbia, Denmark, Slovakia and Wales in the last couple of years.
There have been a few shockers as well but this was never going to be a procession for a bang average Scotland team.
OldEast
TV turned off.
Mine was never on. No pleasure in watching Scotland.
I genuinely feel for anyone under the age of probably 35 who supports Scotland. I can remember 78, 82, 86 and was at 90, Euro96 and WC 98. We used to have very good players, some even world class and we had good managers as well to build on that quality. We now look like we are full of, at best, average players at international level and compounded by a ***** manager. Euro 2020 qualifying was lucky in the extreme and well be lucky to qualify even when they increase the teams to 48. ****ing depressing
I only have 98 when i was 11.. IF and it’s a big IF Scotland qualify for 2026 I’ll be pushing 40…
One of the worst scotland performances ive seen in a long time, changes should have been made after 30 mins
11-06-2022, 05:49 PM
Not strictly true, the Dutch and Iceland for example revamped their structures and had great results. It can be done, but not in Scotland it won't be
As you say it is never gonna happen, the Scottish turkeys will never vote for Xmas.
11-06-2022, 05:49 PM
Team of players who all flatter to deceive. Not enough desire throughout and a **** manager who sets the team up poorly. His time should be up and these players should hang their heads.
11-06-2022, 05:52 PM
FT thankfully only the three
lucky 13th for the irish
hhibs
11-06-2022, 05:53 PM
One of the worst scotland performances ive seen in a long time, changes should have been made after 30 mins
Clarke like many a manager is a combination of stubborn and arrogant and,he is pretty useless to boot.
11-06-2022, 05:56 PM
Where does Scottish football go from here, suggest nowhere as per, team is utter mince, with a roaster for a manager.
11-06-2022, 05:58 PM
Where does Scottish football go from here, suggest nowhere as per, team is utter mince, with a roaster for a manager.
Genuine question but who would you have as manager?
11-06-2022, 06:00 PM
Same here. I want the Scottish football team to win in the same way I want the Scottish curling team to win. Because they're Scottish. That's about the extent of my interest.
11-06-2022, 06:01 PM
On the DART into Dublin City centre. Dreadful performance. No fight. Ireland wanted it more. Great travelling support of around 5K let down. No wonder I drink!
11-06-2022, 06:03 PM
I think the players all played as well as they could. Managed to keep the score line down to 3 which has to be applauded.
Not much you can do against a team full of players who are just better.
Dont think those irish players are any better than ours, we just played poorly
At a gig in Glasgow, quick look to see the score, wtf happened there,new manager and ideas needed.
11-06-2022, 06:05 PM
On the DART into Dublin City centre. Dreadful performance. No fight. Ireland wanted it more. Great travelling support of around 5K let down. No wonder I drink!
You have earned it after that.
K-Zazu
11-06-2022, 06:06 PM
McPhee and Naismith, there’s 2 of our problems right there
Kenny Cunningham and Gary Breen are a pair of pricks.🤣
11-06-2022, 06:09 PM
McPhee and Naismith, there’s 2 of our problems right there
Michael Stewart just made the point about McPhee the set pieces coach - what tf was our defending at corners all about tonight?
11-06-2022, 06:10 PM
Cunningham keeps calling us Scotch
11-06-2022, 06:11 PM
The lose Irish player just proved they are better.
On the night yes, dont think there is any debate, wouldnt say man for man they are better, and as a team scotland were awful. Pretty sure we are higher in the world rankings than ireland also(doesnt go for much i suppose)
11-06-2022, 06:11 PM
:applause: Nothing but admiration for you travelling supporters. Through thick and thin You deserve more from this bunch of imposters led but the gormless Clarke. Enjoy your night pal you’ve earned it after that display.
11-06-2022, 06:12 PM
dunno why i'm watching the goal replays but at least i now realise that was thee most horrendous deflection for the irish 3rd goal and can't really blame gordon for that, the boy will probably never get a deflection like that in the rest of his career
cameronw-hfc
11-06-2022, 06:15 PM
dunno why i'm watching the goal replays but at least i now realise that was thee most horrendous deflection for the irish 3rd goal and can't really blame gordon for that, the boy will probably never get a deflection like that in the rest of his career
You can. A deflection that completely changes the direction of the ball is fair enough, but it's hit from a distance that Gordon should be reacting to. Professionals train deflections, there's plenty of brilliant drills to help deal with them and whilst it was a wicked one, it doesn't change the flight path enough to excuse Gordon.
11-06-2022, 06:18 PM
You can. A deflection that completely changes the direction of the ball is fair enough, but it's hit from a distance that Gordon should be reacting to. Professionals train deflections, there's plenty of brilliant drills to help deal with them and whilst it was a wicked one, it doesn't change the flight path enough to excuse Gordon.
Think it was more the power that beat him than anything, a stronger hand to it and he may have saved it but wasnt to be
11-06-2022, 06:27 PM
Those Irish players just proved they are better.
On paper I'd take our team over there's any time. They 100% deserved their win tonight but I would still say our squad is ahead of them if you look at club form and who they play for.
Unfortunately our manager and set up at national level is brutal.
Cunningham keeps calling us Scotch
On the rocks?
11-06-2022, 06:32 PM
Would appear some of our EPL stars are believing the hype. Mcginn included.
Think they can just turn up and stroll it
11-06-2022, 06:33 PM
Well, after a wee while were there seemed to be a bit of hope for Scotland international fitba we seem to be back at square one.
That qualifies as one of the most inept performances of the last 20 years, FFS even the usually reliable SJM seems to have lost his mojo, missed two really good chances and both of them exactly the same as one he also missed in the last game. The only thing I would say is that the way SJM plays he is the sort of player who at some point has to get a rest or he will be burnt out by the time he's 29 ... at the moment he looks like he could do with that break in all honesty.
I suppose there isn't much hope defensively when at the very heart of it is a guy who was a regular in a Norwich defence that looked like it couldn't defend a set piece against a pub league team, not all his fault obviously, the defending at the first and second goals was woeful by any standard, bugger all anybody could have done for the third, that shot moved all over the place.
Its hard to see where we go from here, the fact is that apart for ( for some reason ) an ability to produce top notch left backs this country hasn't produced a stand out winger, midfield player* or striker ( especially striker ) for practically 30 years and we look no closer to doing that than we were 10 or 20 years ago ... that is surely reflected in the fact that I had barely heard of any of our late subs this afternoon.
If the SFA can't look at this state of affairs and admit that whatever it is they are doing to improve the standard of player produced by this country is falling woefully, ineptly and pathetically short of that aim then it is seriously time to get shot of the bloody lot of them. The very fact that they have never been able to admit that to have two governing bodies sooking money out of the game in a country of this size is ridiculous in the modern era says it all really.
* That isn't to disrespect SJM, he is very good at what he does, the problem is that what he does should make him the workhorse in our midfield, not the bloody standout go to player in practically every game he plays in.
11-06-2022, 06:33 PM
McGinn was pitiful in the Ukraine and Rep of Ireland games (I didn't see the Armenia game).
11-06-2022, 06:36 PM
McGinn was pitiful in the Ukraine and Rep of Ireland games (I didn't see the Armenia game).
He was ok there but Hibs could’ve given Armenia a good game.
11-06-2022, 06:36 PM
Ireland don't have better players than us. I can't think of many of their players who would get in our starting 11.
Using that logic when Scotland beat France all those years ago we had better players then them.
11-06-2022, 06:37 PM
Well, after a wee while were there seemed to be a bit of hope for Scotland international fitba we seem to be back at square one.
That qualifies as one of the most inept performances of the last 20 years, FFS even the usually reliable SJM seems to have lost his mojo, missed two really good chances and both of them exactly the same as one he also missed in the last game. The only thing I would say is that the way SJM plays he is the sort of player who at some point has to get a rest or he will be burnt out by the time he's 29 ... at the moment he looks like he could do with that break in all honesty.
I suppose there isn't much hope defensively when at the very heart of it is a guy who was a regular in a Norwich defence that looked like it couldn't defend a set piece against a pub league team, not all his fault obviously, the defending at the first and second goals was woeful by any standard, bugger all anybody could have done for the third, that shot moved all over the place.
Its hard to see where we go from here, the fact is that apart for ( for some reason ) an ability to produce top notch left backs this country hasn't produced a stand out winger, midfield player or striker ( especially striker ) for practically 30 years and we look no closer to doing that than we were 10 or 20 years ago ... that is surely reflected in the fact that I had barely heard of any of our late subs this afternoon.
If the SFA can't look at this state of affairs and admit that whatever it is they are doing to improve the standard of player produced by this country is falling woefully, ineptly and pathetically short of that aim then it is seriously time to get shot of the bloody lot of them. The very fact that they have never been able to admit that to have two governing bodies sooking money out of the game in a country of this size is ridiculous in the modern era says it all really.
TBH I couldn't believe it when I learned there that we still have another game to go. I'm fed up with football and desperately keen for there to be a spell without a game for me to give 2 hoots about.
It can't be easy to still be having to raise your game at this stage after a full season.
The Ireland players didn't seem to have any trouble doing it right enough.
11-06-2022, 06:38 PM
McGinn doesn't strike me as guy who just thinks he can turn up and stroll it. He's not played well last few games but let's not start slandering his character.
DIXIHIBS
11-06-2022, 06:41 PM
You dont watch them, no pleasure etc but here you are moaning about them. A lot on here complaining about how bad Scotland are (they were tonight), then say they have no interest anyway. Okay then...
11-06-2022, 06:41 PM
Even at Hibs he was capable of a dip in form and that's clearly the case just now. As I said in my other post IMO he is approaching burn out and it's showing up in him losing challenges you would normally expect him to win, his passing being below par and his finishing worse. He is beyond needing a rest IMO.
vuefrom1875
11-06-2022, 06:49 PM
On the rocks?
And wry?
11-06-2022, 06:51 PM
wales 1 belgium 0 4 mins
VAR checking, chalked off for offside
0-0
great attitude from the welsh players early doors
11-06-2022, 06:54 PM
Still nae decent centre forwards or centre halfs. It means we always have to be on absolute top of our game to win games and as soon as we drop off a bit, we struggle.
Even at Hibs he was capable of a dip in form and that's clearly the case just now. As I said in my other post IMO he is approaching burn out and it's showing up in him losing challenges you would normally expect him to win, his passing being below par and his finishing worse. He is beyond needing a rest IMO.
Yeah, that’s pretty much how I see it tbh.
It would always be a bold move for Clarke to leave McGinn out but it might have been in the better interests of the player, manager and team if he’d been used more sparingly throughout this sequence of games.
That Garys Breens co commentary was awful. Came across as if he was sitting shouting at the television in a packed dublin boozer. Ranks up there as most cringeworthy commentator of all time
darwenhibby
11-06-2022, 06:56 PM
How’s the England game empty??
11-06-2022, 06:58 PM
How’s the England game empty??
Punishment for Euro final problems
11-06-2022, 06:59 PM
Anticipating a few call-offs for the trip to Armenia.
11-06-2022, 06:59 PM
Has McGinn played that many games this season? Stats seems to suggest 36 for Villa in all competitions. Not a paltry number but not really comparable to what would be expected of him if he gets a move to the likes of Spurs or Man Utd as is often touted.
I think this season has dragged on far too long and next year is only going to be worse with the early start and break for the World Cup but top players need to be able to hit 60 or 70 games a season in a hectic year. If McGinn can't do that then he has hit his ceiling.
11-06-2022, 07:03 PM
Wouldn’t be that bothered if most the team withdrew.
11-06-2022, 07:06 PM
unfortunately those at the top will think just getting to the stage of playing Ukraine with a chance to play Wales in the final will be enough success for our game, for whatever reason we just haven't got that little bit extra that's needed, those with more knowledge of the game than i will know what's needed further down the chain(youths etc)but i doubt very much those at the top are progressive enough, would a cash injection from the government work wonders or just be wasted by our football authorities.
11-06-2022, 07:07 PM
and miss out on a wee holiday jaunt...nah :)
the players will be 'eager' to make up for todays embarrassment
11-06-2022, 07:13 PM
I think the players all played as well as they could. Managed to keep the score line down to 3 which has to be applauded.
Not much you can do against a team full of players who are just better.
Firstly, I thought we were garbage. First sentence here is nonsense. They didn’t play as well as they could. Second sentence, just tongue in cheek sarcasm as far as I’m concerned. Third sentence ....... they don’t have players better than ours .......... they were motivated and interested, ours weren’t. Bottom line, we didn’t turn up and Steve Clarke has to shoulder as much blame for that as he has clearly failed to motivate them.
cameronw-hfc
11-06-2022, 07:23 PM
Has McGinn played that many games this season? Stats seems to suggest 36 for Villa in all competitions. Not a paltry number but not really comparable to what would be expected of him if he gets a move to the likes of Spurs or Man Utd as is often touted.
I think this season has dragged on far too long and next year is only going to be worse with the early start and break for the World Cup but top players need to be able to hit 60 or 70 games a season in a hectic year. If McGinn can't do that then he has hit his ceiling.
The Mcginn of the last few games has been much more akin to the Mcginn at Villa. Sometimes brilliant, sometimes poor
11-06-2022, 07:26 PM
Disappointed with his finishing the last two or three games used to be worth at least two or three goals a game for Scotland 😀
Callyballybe
11-06-2022, 07:36 PM
I've stayed away from the 'getting rid of Clarke' wagon up until now, but that result has changed it for me. That's an embarrassment, complete and utterly. No excuses against a team as bad as that.
cameronw-hfc
11-06-2022, 07:48 PM
This is one of the worst Irish teams in modern history, it's not better than our team, hence why it's so frustrating. Even the Irish couldn't believe it, they've been chronic for so long now, of course we turn up and give them a win.
They scored more goals today in 50 mins than their last 12 Nations League games combined.
11-06-2022, 07:55 PM
Wales 0 Belgium 1 50 mins
11-06-2022, 07:58 PM
Netherlands 2-2 Poland
The Dutch were 2-0 down 6 minutes ago.
11-06-2022, 08:07 PM
Still nae decent centre forwards or centre halfs. It means we always have to be on absolute top of our game to win games and as soon as we drop off a bit, we struggle.
Completely agree. Our abysmal forward threat makes it easy for the opposition. Couple that with awful defending and we're huffing and puffing to win games, while praying the opponents down't score. We need to accept that unless Scotland are 100% at it for 100% of the game, we are very average. Last few games we've lacked drive and lost as a result.
JamesHFC
11-06-2022, 08:37 PM
Wales drawing with Belgium whilst we consider ourselves better than them, getting pumped 3-0 by Ireland. Deluded fan base. We are *****. Battered everywhere we go.
11-06-2022, 08:41 PM
Wales drawing with Belgium whilst we consider ourselves better than them, getting pumped 3-0 by Ireland. Deluded fan base. We are *****. Battered everywhere we go.
Do grown ups actually come out with this battered everywhere we go nonsense
11-06-2022, 08:48 PM
FT Wales 1 Belgium 1
Wales have only lost once in seven games against Belgium over the last nine years
JamesHFC
11-06-2022, 08:48 PM
Do grown ups actually come out with this battered everywhere we go nonsense
Qatar here we come. I’ve paid money to watch us get thrown about by Ukraine and Ireland. Ireland mate, 3-0. If they can beat us by 3, Wales would have done us by 5.
11-06-2022, 08:55 PM
Scraped in the back door to the euros.
One decent performance at Wembley seems to be buying him more time.
Good squad on paper but now coming across too loyal and too stubborn.
Would get rid.
11-06-2022, 09:26 PM
Rather than get rid, I’d rather Clarke just did things a wee bit differently.
I suspect that we’ll maybe see a bit of a refresh come September. He’s been caught out the same way a few times now and I think he’s too canny a manager to keep making the same mistakes.
We’ve not had a good past few games and we didn’t have a good Euros last summer. Other than that there has been a vast improvement over the past couple of years and we’d be nuts to chuck all that away imo.
He needs to learn how to play without the fragile Tierney. And he needs to figure out how to keep performance levels up beyond the end of the domestic season when the players look like they are dead on their feet or on holiday mode already. He’s got s good bit of work to do in creating and taking chances against non-diabolical opposition and I think he has a few big decisions to make regarding who he leaves out the centre of defence and midfield to get a unit that is better than the sum of it’s parts.
CL0762
11-06-2022, 09:44 PM
Rather than get rid, I’d rather Clarke just did things a wee bit differently.
I suspect that we’ll maybe see a bit of a refresh come September. He’s been caught out the same way a few times now and I think he’s too canny a manager to keep making the same mistakes.
We’ve not had a good past few games and we didn’t have a good Euros last summer. Other than that there has been a vast improvement over the past couple of years and we’d be nuts to chuck all that away imo.
He needs to learn how to play without the fragile Tierney. And he needs to figure out how to keep performance levels up beyond the end of the domestic season when the players look like they are dead on their feet or on holiday mode already. He’s got s good bit of work to do in creating and taking chances against non-diabolical opposition and I think he has a few big decisions to make regarding who he leaves out the centre of defence and midfield to get a unit that is better than the sum of it’s parts.
That system we play, is so reliant on that double act of Tierney & Robertson on the left.
I can’t for any reason understand why Clarke doesn’t change it when Tierney isn’t available. Even Stevie Wonder can see you can’t play the same system/setup with McKenna in the LCB position that Tierney would take up.
11-06-2022, 09:49 PM
That system we play, is so reliant on that double act of Tierney & Robertson on the left.
I can’t for any reason understand why Clarke doesn’t change it when Tierney isn’t available. Even Stevie Wonder can see you can’t play the same system/setup with McKenna in the LCB position that Tierney would take up.
because Clarke is Clueless………he needs to go now
DIXIHIBS
11-06-2022, 09:50 PM
Maybe youre deluded. How many times have we been 'battered' over the last few years? Very poor tonight for sure but folk should settle down a bit.
11-06-2022, 10:09 PM
I've not seen Ireland play so well since Jack Charlton was in charge.
11-06-2022, 10:22 PM
wonder what Callum McGregor is pointing out to John McGinn here...
https://img-s-msn-com.akamaized.net/tenant/amp/entityid/AAYmaim.img?h=416&w=624&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f&x=447&y=86
11-06-2022, 10:23 PM
wonder what Callum McGregor is pointing out to John McGinn here...
https://img-s-msn-com.akamaized.net/tenant/amp/entityid/AAYmaim.img?h=416&w=624&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f&x=447&y=86
He could have won the treble if they coughed up
11-06-2022, 10:51 PM
I've said it before on this thread, but the SFA is the problem. The way our game is organised is wrong. Bairns shouldn't be near an 11-a-side, size 5 game until they are about 15.
Perhaps, more worryingly, we need to just accept that Scotland isn't a fitba country anymore. We all mind parks choked with kids kicking a ball. It's no like that now. It's not the fault of PlayStations or xboxes,it's just that bairns don't like it like we did.
Edit: Realise that the two paragraphs conflict, but maybe the answer's in between. And it's still that we're finished.
cameronw-hfc
12-06-2022, 12:05 AM
I've said it before on this thread, but the SFA is the problem. The way our game is organised is wrong. Bairns shouldn't be near an 11-a-side, size 5 game until they are about 15.
Perhaps, more worryingly, we need to just accept that Scotland isn't a fitba country anymore. We all mind parks choked with kids kicking a ball. It's no like that now. It's not the fault of PlayStations or xboxes,it's just that bairns don't like it as we did.
Edit: Realise that the two paragraphs conflict, but maybe the answer's in between. And it's still that we're finished.
The way the youth games are ran here are mental as well. Some really bizarre rules, some good concepts but a big issue is is the coaches. A lot of coaches here still like the old fashioned hoof up the pitch, and the amount of times a team were playing will have a player try ticks etc and get it wrong and you still hear the old "stop being fancy, keep it simple" shouts at like 8 year old.
That's the age we should encourage creativity, let them figure out what type of player they want to be and let them flourish. There's some great team's and coaches, but there's also some very old fashioned coaching that might win games at youth level, but it doesn't develop the kids.
We need better coaching programmes for the volunteers at your level in order to improve grassroots football, and when that improves the standard of player will drastically improve.
Paul1642
12-06-2022, 12:10 AM
The way the youth games are ran here are mental as well. Some really bizarre rules, some good concepts but a big issue is is the coaches. A lot of coaches here still like the old fashioned hoof up the pitch, and the amount of times a team were playing will have a player try ticks etc and get it wrong and you still hear the old "stop being fancy, keep it simple" shouts at like 8 year old.
That's the age we should encourage creativity, let them figure out what type of player they want to be and let them flourish. There's some great team's and coaches, but there's also some very old fashioned coaching that might win games at youth level, but it doesn't develop the kids.
We need better coaching programmes for the volunteers at your level in order to improve grassroots football, and when that improves the standard of player will drastically improve.
The competitiveness from adults involved at youth levels 100% needs to go. Grown men shouting and swearing at referees, opposing managers and even players at very young age groups is common practice and toxic as hell.
I know of a young lad (under 10) who recently gave up football in favour of rugby having left the pitch in tears due to the vile abuse he revived from adult spectators for giving away a clumsy, but in no way malicious penalty. I completely understand his / his parents decision to do so and we will never know how good a player he might have went on to become.
Imagine acting that way towards a kid anywhere else in society except for a football game.
Paul1642
12-06-2022, 12:27 AM
One of the main problems Scotland have is that we haven’t produced a proper star player for an extremely long time. So many otherwise average nations have been carried for a generation by one great attacking player ( Lewandowski, Bale, Ronaldo, Modric, Ibrahimovic and Salah to name a few). We can’t even produce a decent premiership lever striker let alone a word beater. Add just one of the above into our team and it would be a complete game changer. Unfortunately there is no sign of this changing and just like the others before him, Clarke’s replacement when the time comes, will have the same sub standard pool to chose from.
12-06-2022, 12:38 AM
Perhaps, more worryingly, we need to just accept that Scotland isn't a fitba country anymore. We all mind parks choked with kids kicking a ball. It's no like that now. It's not the fault of PlayStations or xboxes,it's just that bairns don't like it like we did.
Andy Roxburgh was saying all of this and more decades ago, noone listened to him then and pretty much what has happened to our game was what he said would happen. The governing bodies take full responsibility for that.
cameronw-hfc
12-06-2022, 03:07 AM
The competitiveness from adults involved at youth levels 100% needs to go. Grown men shouting and swearing at referees, opposing managers and even players at very young age groups is common practice and toxic as hell.
I know of a young lad (under 10) who recently gave up football in favour of rugby having left the pitch in tears due to the vile abuse he revived from adult spectators for giving away a clumsy, but in no way malicious penalty. I completely understand his / his parents decision to do so and we will never know how good a player he might have went on to become.
Imagine acting that way towards a kid anywhere else in society except for a football game.
It's a joke. I'm shouting like 99% of the game, but there's a way to do it. I'm usually telling them to calm down or head up they'll get another chance, or telling them to go win the ball. There's a way to do assert competitiveness at that age, and it's by encouraging them, letting them know when to go win the ball back and when to sit, reminding them to lift their head.
Some coaches are brilliant like that, at that age I'll try praise the other team's players when they do something too as do some other coaches.
Then there's the ones that tell them to "bring him down if he's too fast", "buck your ideas up", " f*****g cheater ref", "he's a diving wee sh**e ref", " stop the fancy sh**e"
All of this within the last 8 weeks of this season starting.
I coach 8 and 9-year-olds. None of them are divers, they're little guys that get pushed over easily, and absolutely none of them are intentionally trying to hurt anyone, at that age, everyones clumsy.
I had no idea the problems in our game until I started coaching and you see it with your own eyes. 45yo men re-living their failed careers vicariously through kids.
OldEast
12-06-2022, 04:14 AM
You dont watch them, no pleasure etc but here you are moaning about them. A lot on here complaining about how bad Scotland are (they were tonight), then say they have no interest anyway. Okay then...
Weird you pick on my post out of the pages of much worse moaning. I gave up on Scotland years ago, fun to watch the comments unfold here though. Never mind, hope you enjoyed the game 😏
12-06-2022, 05:35 AM
One of the main problems Scotland have is that we haven’t produced a proper star player for an extremely long time. So many otherwise average nations have been carried for a generation by one great attacking player ( Lewandowski, Bale, Ronaldo, Modric, Ibrahimovic and Salah to name a few). We can’t even produce a decent premiership lever striker let alone a word beater. Add just one of the above into our team and it would be a complete game changer. Unfortunately there is no sign of this changing and just like the others before him, Clarke’s replacement when the time comes, will have the same sub standard pool to chose from.
We have arguably 2 of the best left backs in world football, just so happens robertson is never really that good for scotland and tierney is injured
Weird reading all the posts pointing out what's wrong with the SFA, our set up with kids etc, I seem to remember reading these same arguments 10+ years ago and still nothing has been done.
12-06-2022, 10:04 AM
We have arguably 2 of the best left backs in world football, just so happens robertson is never really that good for scotland and tierney is injured
They are both good, but world class naw!
He's here!
12-06-2022, 10:08 AM
Sorry no surprise we are losing. Getting to the last Euros was a fluke. Scotland as a football team just not good enough. I doubt we would qualify even if we had Pep or kopp as manager
Not a fluke because you can only best what's in front of you but it's certainly true to say the back door route by which we qualified masked our true level. Personally I think the Nations League is a waste of time, especially playing games in the summer when most players will just be wanting a holiday.
As far as I can see Clarke has had plaudits for a number of performances but in terms of winning games that actually meant something against opponents with something to play for he has been nothing to write home about. Bit like the Strachan era.
12-06-2022, 10:12 AM
Depends how you define world class, but if there was a world XI not many other players would be pushing Robertson for the LB spot.
12-06-2022, 10:13 AM
Weird reading all the posts pointing out what's wrong with the SFA, our set up with kids etc, I seem to remember reading these same arguments 10+ years ago and still nothing has been done.
We’ve had a new SFA president for 3 years now. Any idea what reforms he has implemented? Or whether he’s still alive? Petrie appears to be continuing the SFA tradition of silently continuing doing what hasn’t worked for 30 odd years and wait for UEFA/FIFA to keep expanding tournaments until we all qualify by default.
He's here!
12-06-2022, 10:13 AM
:applause: Nothing but admiration for you travelling supporters. Through thick and thin You deserve more from this bunch of imposters led but the gormless Clarke. Enjoy your night pal you’ve earned it after that display.
Not too hard to pick yourself up when you've got a night out in Dublin among the Irish to look forward to. Big part of the reason many travelled for this particular fixture I imagine.
12-06-2022, 10:16 AM
Robertson plays consistently for one of the best teams in the world, there wont be many who are better, who would you pick in a world 11 at LB
12-06-2022, 10:19 AM
I think the appetite is there from the kids. I take the bairn to training on a Saturday morning and they have something like 150 kids turning up in the space of 4 hours. The standard of coaching isn’t good enough though, too many guys helping out that aren’t actually coaches. I get that they need to do that with the number of kids turning up but it can actually be quite painful to watch.
12-06-2022, 10:23 AM
I get what you mean. There is still thousands of kids playing but they dont seem to have the hunger to give absolutely 100% in improving their game. It certainly starts with starting too early at 11s and in some cases being overcoached but it has to eventually come from within. Too many other sports and electronic devices to pull them away from football. Were kidding ourself on if we think it will get better in the next decade. It needs a radical overhaul but wont happen due to the two bigot bros who arent interested in the slightest in improving the set up. Trophies is all that matters to them.
12-06-2022, 10:25 AM
It's a joke. I'm shouting like 99% of the game, but there's a way to do it. I'm usually telling them to calm down or head up they'll get another chance, or telling them to go win the ball. There's a way to do assert competitiveness at that age, and it's by encouraging them, letting them know when to go win the ball back and when to sit, reminding them to lift their head.
Some coaches are brilliant like that, at that age I'll try praise the other team's players when they do something too as do some other coaches.
Then there's the ones that tell them to "bring him down if he's too fast", "buck your ideas up", " f*****g cheater ref", "he's a diving wee sh**e ref", " stop the fancy sh**e"
All of this within the last 8 weeks of this season starting.
I coach 8 and 9-year-olds. None of them are divers, they're little guys that get pushed over easily, and absolutely none of them are intentionally trying to hurt anyone, at that age, everyones clumsy.
I had no idea the problems in our game until I started coaching and you see it with your own eyes. 45yo men re-living their failed careers vicariously through kids.
I’ve started going to watch my nephew play from time to time (he’s 12).
I can only confess to being totally impressed with their set up. The conduct of the coaches and parents is controlled, the games are still 9 a side. Some of the ability on show is really impressive. They’re not exactly shrinking violets, wee boys are wee boys and the games don’t pass without their flashpoints and the referees need to be on their toes to ensure that robust games can carry on in a competitive manner without getting out of hand.
I always feel like we’re too quick to put the boot into the wrong people. We’re famed for the way we train coaches in this country and the commitment of players and coaches is really impressive.
We’ve got better players to pick from right now than at any point for a couple of decades. I think we need to stop the soul searching just because the national team has had a couple of poor performances.
Personally I think Steve Clarke needs to give himself a shake and that’s about it. We could do with Porto dropping the nonsense from his game because our team is crying out for a centre half who can play a bit and Porto and Souttar should be the bedrock of a defence for years to come.
A world class striker emerging would be useful but I don’t think it’s angry parents or kids starting playing 11s at 13 rather than 15 that is stopping us from producing one of those. It’s simply not that easy to produce a world class striker.
He's here!
12-06-2022, 10:53 AM
Good post. None of my kids continued to play football beyond their early years and while I took them all to Hibs matches they've all drifted away from that too. Each of them now plays different individual sports which, being honest, I get much more enjoyment out of watching and learning about these days than watching football - which I've come to believe is an over-rated game.
We bang on endlessly about why the Scottish football team continually fails to deliver yet the likes of Andy (and Jamie) Murray, Chris Hoy and Eve Muirhead (to name a few recent examples off the top of my head), have established themselves as world beaters in their fields. Football really doesn't need to be the only option out there for kids keen to follow a dream.
This video was shown at a school I was working at recently as part of a 'resilience' module and the way it grabbed the kids' attention (despite not being what you might call a mainstream sport) was stunning:
Role Models Keith Cook - YouTube (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7DlSSh1E60s)
I watch that joke of defending last night and play in general and wonder why Porteous or even Hanlon keep getting snubbed at International level, McKenna, Handley and Hendry FFS.
Gordon concedes a similar goal to cup final (both great strikes) straight at him he falls back and flails his arms in the air and ball flies into the net!
12-06-2022, 12:58 PM
Alex Gogic playing for Cyprus versus N Ireland
Premier Sports now
12-06-2022, 01:15 PM
Alex Gogic playing for Cyprus versus N Ireland
Premier Sports now
Luck he hasn't conceded 2 pens already....
12-06-2022, 01:17 PM
Robertson plays consistently for one of the best teams in the world, there wont be many who are better, who would you pick in a world 11 at LB
Indeed. Shown himself a world class player for 4 years now. Very few leftbacks on his level.
12-06-2022, 01:18 PM
Luck he hasn't conceded 2 pens already....
Stephen Craigan doing his nut in
Just like old times 😀
Conor McMenemin Glentoran looking lively
Gordon concedes a similar goal to cup final (both great strikes) straight at him he falls back and flails his arms in the air and ball flies into the net!
I think he tried tp push it away to safety when he should have just made sure he got his hand onto it, even if it meant it dropping down right in front of the goal.
12-06-2022, 01:34 PM
N Ireland 0 v 1 Cyprus
Kakoullis
12-06-2022, 02:08 PM
2-0 cyprus
goal check for offside......stands
12-06-2022, 02:09 PM
N Ireland 0 v 2 Cyprus
Kakoullis
12-06-2022, 02:10 PM
2 nil Cyprus. Northern Ireland a shambles, Gogic strolling it at the back now.
Can't imagine Ian Barraclough will be in a job too much longer.
12-06-2022, 02:11 PM
Craigan spewing
12-06-2022, 02:12 PM
Looks like 14 games without a win for Northern Ireland in the Nations League after today.
12-06-2022, 02:13 PM
Looks like 14 games without a win for Northern Ireland in the Nations League after today.
Yep really struggling fans not happy
We have to be grateful for small mercies! :greengrin
12-06-2022, 02:15 PM
N Ireland 0 v 2 Cyprus
Kakoullis
A mile offside!
Craigan spewing
The worst commentator ever. How does he keep getting a job?
12-06-2022, 02:17 PM
A mile offside!
Don't think it was offside checked by var
12-06-2022, 02:19 PM
They need a game against Scotland to boost their confidence…
Paul1642
12-06-2022, 02:20 PM
And unlucky for them they don’t get to play Scotland any time soon.
Paul1642
12-06-2022, 02:20 PM
They need a game against Scotland to boost their confidence…
Beat me to to it
12-06-2022, 02:22 PM
Gogic sweeping up at the back like Bobby Moore
12-06-2022, 02:28 PM
2-1 cyprus
cryprus number 13 made a total e rky by not clearing it from the goal line
12-06-2022, 02:31 PM
2-1 cyprus
What was the Cyprus player doing letting the ball go in his box? :greengrin
12-06-2022, 02:33 PM
What was the Cyprus player doing letting the ball go in his box? :greengrin
lewis stevenson/josh doig would have got a lot of criticism if he faffed about like that :)
now their number 2 is at it
12-06-2022, 02:42 PM
lewis stevenson/josh doig would have got a lot of criticism if he faffed about like that :)
now their number 2 is at it
12-06-2022, 02:51 PM
2-2
Shows what a decent job O'Neil did.
12-06-2022, 04:00 PM
The run actually started under him as they lost their first 4 matches in the Nations League with O'Neill in charge but yes overall he did a brilliant job there taking them from 88th in the world to 36th when he left and taking them to their first major tournament for 30 years.
12-06-2022, 04:27 PM
1 0 Norway, guess who!
12-06-2022, 04:33 PM
1 0 Norway, guess who!
Melkersen?
12-06-2022, 05:23 PM
Quality goal by Forssberg 2 1 Norway
12-06-2022, 05:36 PM
Norway 3 v 1 Sweden
Mcbizz1998
12-06-2022, 08:19 PM
Not sure about the first bit but the PlayStations and Xboxes exist in other countries too. That’s not unique to Scotland so doesn’t explain why we are so ****.
Gordy M
12-06-2022, 08:23 PM
I dont think O Neil won one game in his first 18 or something ridiculous like that?
Stairway 2 7
12-06-2022, 08:31 PM
Not sure about the first bit but the PlayStations and Xboxes exist in other countries too. That’s not unique to Scotland so doesn’t explain why we are so ****.
Yeah they absolutely love play station and fifa in Brazil, Belgium and England too
Mcbizz1998
12-06-2022, 08:36 PM
Yeah they absolutely love play station and fifa in Brazil, Belgium and England too
Just realised I misread the OP I was replying to and he wasn’t blaming PlayStations at all [emoji1]
12-06-2022, 08:44 PM
Just realised I misread the OP I was replying to and he wasn’t blaming PlayStations at all [emoji1]
Cheers! :-)
12-06-2022, 08:47 PM
I dont think O Neil won one game in his first 18 or something ridiculous like that?
O'Neill took over in December 2011 and his first match was in 2012.
His record through the years was;
P - 7
W - 0
D - 4
L - 3
P - 8
W - 1
D - 2
L - 5
P - 7
W - 3
D - 1
L - 3
P - 9
W - 4
D - 4
L - 1
P - 13
W - 5
D - 3
L - 5
P - 9
W - 5
D - 1
L - 3
P - 9
W - 2
D - 2
L - 5
P - 10
W - 6
D - 1
L - 3
13-06-2022, 06:54 PM
France 0 v 1 Croatia
Modric
13-06-2022, 07:06 PM
20 mins Denmark 1 Austria 0
36 mins 2-0
13-06-2022, 08:43 PM
Boyle up first in the shootout!
13-06-2022, 08:44 PM
Boyle misses.
13-06-2022, 08:45 PM
1-0 Peru
13-06-2022, 08:45 PM
1-1
13-06-2022, 08:47 PM
how silly does it look with that australian keeper dancing about fgs
13-06-2022, 08:47 PM
2-1 Peru
13-06-2022, 08:48 PM
2-2
13-06-2022, 08:49 PM
Peru miss 2-2
13-06-2022, 08:50 PM
3-2 Australia
13-06-2022, 08:51 PM
3-3
13-06-2022, 08:51 PM
4-3 Australia
Jamie MacLaren scores.
13-06-2022, 08:52 PM
i've never saw anything like this in a football game
13-06-2022, 08:52 PM
4-4
13-06-2022, 08:54 PM
5-4 Australia
13-06-2022, 08:55 PM
Australia win 5-4 on penalties
Paul1642
13-06-2022, 08:56 PM
Wonder if we had a World Cup clause on Boyles transfer 😂
Mcbizz1998
13-06-2022, 08:56 PM
Australia win 5-4 on penalties
Good stuff. Boyler, Jamie Mac and Irvine all off to the World Cup!
Thanks for the updates [emoji106]
14-06-2022, 02:33 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FVN-W34WIAAZqfB?format=jpg&name=large
Paul1642
14-06-2022, 02:39 PM
I forgot that we were even playing. Clarke really needs a good performance and result.
14-06-2022, 02:53 PM
FFS gies a rest eh?
Jeez, a few changes and we still look pish, got to be said our squad depth is pants.
14-06-2022, 03:38 PM
Jeez, a few changes and we still look pish, got to be said our squad depth is pants.
Utterly amazed Hendry is starting. Would have started Stewart up front. Good that Patterson is in.
14-06-2022, 03:42 PM
Not the team I’d have picked, that’s for sure.
We seem to have retained those who have been terrible and/or have looked knackered, dropped those who have looked brightish and left out those who were worth checking out.
14-06-2022, 03:55 PM
Souttar Injured again…
14-06-2022, 04:00 PM
Souttar Injured again…
i was just about to post why is souttar not in for Hendry :greengrin
14-06-2022, 04:03 PM
Taylor playing is an odd one for me.
skyehibee
14-06-2022, 04:05 PM
Anyone recommend a decent stream for the Scotland match? My IPTV got shut down recently.
14-06-2022, 04:06 PM
**** off Scotland
14-06-2022, 04:06 PM
6 mins we lasted 1-0
14-06-2022, 04:07 PM
lol
14-06-2022, 04:09 PM
Don’t win this and clarke should be shown the door. He’s not taking us any further
14-06-2022, 04:10 PM
Hopefuly Hanley’s last game tonight.
Shocking defending for the goal.
14-06-2022, 04:14 PM
Anyone recommend a decent stream for the Scotland match? My IPTV got shut down recently.
I recommend not bothering tbh. :rolleyes:
lol
Lol
Waiting on the wife to finish work, got back in the taxi after a coffee and surprise, we're getting beat already.
Ah well equalised as I type, that's better.
we're brilliant :thumbsup: wan-wan
14-06-2022, 04:15 PM
Stuck in a hotel that wont show the game (maybe they like me)....anyone PM me a link....Admins feel free to delete just chancing my arm :aok:
Great finish
Thank ****.
14-06-2022, 04:17 PM
I recommend not bothering tbh. :rolleyes:
Is it on the telly anywhere, just so I can avoid it 🤣
14-06-2022, 04:18 PM
offside but by jings our defending is awful all the same
no need for VAR fgs
14-06-2022, 04:19 PM
Is it on the telly anywhere, just so I can avoid it 🤣
Luckily it's Premier Sports, so nice and easy to miss. :greengrin
Getting caught with the ball over the top, that's what happens when you play a ***** Hendry and a midfielder in defence.
14-06-2022, 04:22 PM
Pretty grim at the back so far.
14-06-2022, 04:22 PM
Selecting that back three should be enough to get him sacked.
H18S NX
14-06-2022, 04:23 PM
Back three all over the place
Scottish defence is mince.
14-06-2022, 04:24 PM
flippin heck Hendry
14-06-2022, 04:28 PM
Get Hendry off ffs.
flippin heck Hendry
He looks totally lost
Jack Hendry... Anyone know how he's getting on at Club Brugge? Never rated him when he was at Celtic and every time I've seen him for Scotland he's nowhere near good enough.
14-06-2022, 04:31 PM
Jack Hendry... Anyone know how he's getting on at Club Brugge? Never rated him when he was at Celtic and every time I've seen him for Scotland he's nowhere near good enough.
Probably doesn’t help when the back 4 change every game
We are coming up with new and ingenious ways to not score.
He looks totally lost
i think he's just a poor footballer, tho a few years back i thought he was dreadful playing for Dundee
14-06-2022, 04:33 PM
We are coming up with new and ingenious ways to not score.
Calum McGregor looking straight at a very clearly offside Greg Taylor, **** it I’ll pass it anyway.
14-06-2022, 04:35 PM
referee made a total erky of that pass from sjm
nice wee move with that foul
14-06-2022, 04:37 PM
Luckily it's Premier Sports, so nice and easy to miss. :greengrin
Scotland and Premier Sport, sure that's amusing 🤣
14-06-2022, 04:37 PM
referee made a total erky of that pass from sjm
His reading of the ball was very similar to that of our centre halfs tonight so far
14-06-2022, 04:38 PM
Hendry, Taylor, Hanley, McTominay and Adams nowhere near the standard required.
14-06-2022, 04:44 PM
Armenia down to ten
14-06-2022, 04:46 PM
1-2 :thumbsup:
14-06-2022, 04:47 PM
Yasss
14-06-2022, 04:47 PM
A strange finish that