View Full Version : Match Updates 2022-23 season non-Hibs games thread

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89

12-10-2022, 09:50 PM
I never saw any of the game but watched the brief highlights just now on BBC Scottish news. Chris McLaughlin ( banned from Ibrox ) was reporting and I’m sure I heard a hint of delight in his voice as he talked over the goals. I’m sure he was in ‘seventh heaven’. :greengrin

12-10-2022, 10:01 PM
https://twitter.com/paddypower/status/1580300510342434817?s=46&t=SVoWkOanbp53RslSMKOMTQ

😂😂

The Pointer
12-10-2022, 10:03 PM
BBC Scotland report saying, "It was the way they surrendered, ..."

Shurely shome mishtake!

12-10-2022, 10:03 PM
I think Goldson is going to be a big miss for them.

I might have a wee look at Motherwell's odds at the weekend. :hmmm:

12-10-2022, 10:11 PM
How it started

https://i.postimg.cc/zGFH9vMC/45-E4-EFB4-C52-B-4261-BA47-1-ACBAF872-ED1.jpg (https://postimages.org/)

How it finished

https://i.postimg.cc/L8pZCLy4/F83-FA83-B-34-A3-40-D2-8-B37-64811-A553845.jpg (https://postimages.org/)

(Shamefully stolen from Twitter)

12-10-2022, 10:13 PM
https://twitter.com/paddypower/status/1580300510342434817?s=46&t=SVoWkOanbp53RslSMKOMTQ

😂😂

Brilliant :top marks:lolrangers:

12-10-2022, 10:13 PM
https://youtu.be/tjmFaW0KQVw
Highlights
Liverpool 2nd goal reminded me of the Henderson Stokes combination in the cup final.

Sent from my SM-A127F using Tapatalk

12-10-2022, 10:25 PM
https://twitter.com/MattDunningham/status/1580303700631097344?t=1S15h9NLjElG2PqBqGsdjA&s=19
Saw this online below the Paddy Power tweet.
Dearie me what planet is Hutton on

13-10-2022, 06:01 AM
Just seen the result!!!! Wow! And the wee souls were excited when they took the lead. Absolute class. Happy Thursday!

13-10-2022, 06:08 AM
Salah - 9 touches of the ball, 3 goals! Ridiculous! 😃

13-10-2022, 06:21 AM
Rangers “robbed of their remaining dignity” according to Keith Jackson 😂 oh Keith, you do irony without even realising it. They lost it in 1872 pal 👍

13-10-2022, 06:22 AM
Rangers “robbed of their remaining dignity” according to Keith Jackson 😂 oh Keith, you do irony without even realising it. They lost it in 1872 pal 👍

And 2012

13-10-2022, 06:22 AM
Highlights
Liverpool 2nd goal reminded me of the Henderson Stokes combination in the cup final.

My favourite part of those highlights is the Liverpool players celebrating like it’s an early round of the league cup.

13-10-2022, 06:23 AM
Highlights

Tavernier was the defender again. Outmuscled by Firmino just like he was by Stokes.

13-10-2022, 06:24 AM
Tavernier was the defender again. Outmuscled by Firmino just like he was by Stokes.

I just caught the goals and that was my first thought too. Wee Bobby Stokesy. Pleasing.

13-10-2022, 08:12 AM
https://www.fitbastats.com/hibs/game.php?gameid=82474

Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk

13-10-2022, 04:14 PM
Fiorentina 1/9 to win. The bookies are expecting a pumping, so it's fingers crossed. :greengrin

seanshow
13-10-2022, 04:20 PM
If it's anything less than 4 v 0, it may be a confidence booster for the yams.

Lendo
13-10-2022, 04:21 PM
Fiorentina 1/9 to win. The bookies are expecting a pumping, so it's fingers crossed. :greengrin

Got them -2

13-10-2022, 04:23 PM
If it's anything less than 4 v 0, it may be a confidence booster for the yams.

2-0 will seem like a victory!

13-10-2022, 04:27 PM
No matter the score it will feel like a win, the 100,000 travelling fans will have been the greatest travelling fans ever and there will be tears on balconies!!

Lendo
13-10-2022, 04:27 PM
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha :lolrangers::faf::faf::faf::faf:

Played 4, lost 4, scored 1, conceded 16

Oh my sides. I'm rubbernecking on Follow Follow, it's beautiful, with a couple of them saying they were actually crying as they watched :lolrangers:

Quite an interesting thread over there about the club double selling seat. Seems to be a bit of a problem and could land them in hot water with the law and HSE if someone has an accident due to overcrowding.

13-10-2022, 04:52 PM
Another injury for hearts.

13-10-2022, 04:53 PM
1-0 😁

13-10-2022, 04:53 PM
Pleasing. :thumbsup:

13-10-2022, 04:54 PM
Very confused. McLean saying it’s 1-1. I must have missed the Hearts goal as did all the score apps???

13-10-2022, 04:56 PM
Rob McLean is a fanny.

But but but, we hit the post

Plucky

S******

13-10-2022, 04:57 PM
Cup final hero Halliday lucky to get away with that one! He got a touch but took the player out from behind as well.

13-10-2022, 04:58 PM
McLean needs to pack it in, what an embarrassment.

13-10-2022, 04:59 PM
Cup final hero Halliday lucky to get away with that one! He got a touch but took the player out from behind as well.

Was a great tackle by Halliday. Still would have been happy if he did get a red for it hah.

13-10-2022, 04:59 PM
Another injury for hearts.

The Aussie boy Atkinson. Looks like he won’t be going to the World Cup if it’s as bad as it looked

13-10-2022, 05:00 PM
At least they get to see the City of Florence, some nice bars and restaurants to go to after the match.

13-10-2022, 05:01 PM
OOh, Fiorentina rattle the post.

So that's 2-1, right? :confused:

13-10-2022, 05:02 PM
Was a great tackle by Halliday. Still would have been happy if he did get a red for it hah.

Exactly, you can't beat a bit of injustice for the jambos. :wink:

13-10-2022, 05:03 PM
At least they get to see the City of Florence, some nice bars and restaurants to go to after the match.

Been to Florence a few times and even at this time of year. Lovely and warm and the Duomo is just outstanding

13-10-2022, 05:04 PM
The Aussie boy Atkinson. Looks like he won’t be going to the World Cup if it’s as bad as it looked

Suprised waited so long to take him off. Just gone off now limping.

13-10-2022, 05:04 PM
Florence us the nicest city I've ever visited, lived it when I was there. Wee bit jealous that they are over there but hopefully a right good pumping for them and I'll get Iver ut

13-10-2022, 05:09 PM
Interestingly if you hit the bar then that is NOT a goal in Gorgie Rules...

I guess after the Leigh Griffirhs free kick goal the rule must be "hit the post = goal" and "hit the bar = no goal" regardless of what happens next?

13-10-2022, 05:09 PM
2-0. :greengrin

13-10-2022, 05:10 PM
If you take away the goalposts they are still right in this game

Pick that out, plooky!

Craigen absolutely spewing at that free kick , Kin bellend !

13-10-2022, 05:11 PM
Oh dear, pumping incoming!

13-10-2022, 05:13 PM
Chance! Missed. Shame :greengrin

13-10-2022, 05:13 PM
Have they lost a goal in the first 5 mins in every game?

Love it. Really nips things in the bud for them.

Thursday evenings have been great recently.

13-10-2022, 05:14 PM
25 minutes in - two sectarian chants from the weirdos

13-10-2022, 05:14 PM
Im going to miss the Thursday evening entertainment. Been a right gid laugh.

13-10-2022, 05:15 PM
If their fans leave now they will get a good table at a restaurant

13-10-2022, 05:16 PM
30 minutes in - 10 chants about Hibs.

13-10-2022, 05:16 PM
I've not even been following their European games closely. Do they have any points yet?

13-10-2022, 05:17 PM
I've not even been following their European games closely. Do they have any points yet?

Yeah, sadly they managed a win in Latvia.

bringbackbenny
13-10-2022, 05:17 PM
Wtf is Craigan slavering on about? He can't fathom why Fiorantina are struggling in Seria A but beating Hearts easily.

Let me think about that 😂

13-10-2022, 05:19 PM
😂😂😂

13-10-2022, 05:19 PM
3-0, 5 more for the record!

13-10-2022, 05:21 PM
Wtf is Craigan slavering on about? He can't fathom why Fiorantina are struggling in Seria A but beating Hearts easily.

Let me think about that 😂

I know :hilarious:hilarious

What a simpleton

13-10-2022, 05:21 PM
We want 7

13-10-2022, 05:22 PM
Daffy’s been admitted to hospital after it came off in his hand

That Hearts fans dancing when losing 3-0?

Hearts are *****, utter utter dug*****. Craigan doesn't half talk some nonsense. How does he get a job as a commentator??!!

GRA
13-10-2022, 05:23 PM
Go on Fiorentina keep your foot on the pedal and give us an 8-0!

Keekback is a hoot!

This is going to be a massacre :lolyam:

They could better the huns score tonight. Absolute joy watching tonight and last night.

Lendo
13-10-2022, 05:24 PM
Any Hearts fan laughing at the Huns score last night might be in for a painful evening.

CentreForward
13-10-2022, 05:25 PM
Come on 7 at least please !

13-10-2022, 05:26 PM
4-0 :faf::faf:

This is gonna be better than last night.

GreenGray
Will Neilson blame the ref?

ACLeith
Come on 7 at least please !

They're getting there

4-0 haha

13-10-2022, 05:27 PM
Gonna be 7 before half time lol

Oh dear 4 already.😂😂

Green Reaper
This great fun 😂

13-10-2022, 05:28 PM
The aggregate score for Scottish teams in Europe must be about 75-5

Never get bored hearing that tune

allmodcons
Hearts are *****, utter utter dug*****. Craigan doesn't half talk some nonsense. How does he get a job as a commentator??!!

What channel is game on?

13-10-2022, 05:29 PM
Keekback is a hoot!

We’re not even second to everything 😂

Robbie said he wanted to give the fans something to cheer , guessing he was talking about the fiorentina fans

Wull
Comedy defending.

Is Scottish fitba really this bad :confused:

What channel is game on?

Bt

You pop to the shops at 1 nil and come back as the 4th goes in. Pleasing.

See the diver Grant is doing a grand hide and seek impersonation again this evening!

He's here!
13-10-2022, 05:30 PM
Wouldn't normally consider watching Hearts but this sounds entertaining so might catch the second half if I get back from work in time.

Preview I read said the Fiorentina fans have little interest in such a lowly European competition and that very few were likely to attend. Is that the case?

Oh my sides

Torto7
Hearts trying to play out from the back is a hoot. Wee pass to the CH then a big blooter to the Fiorentina GK. Silky stuff.

13-10-2022, 05:31 PM
Never get bored hearing that tune

Guy on drawback said he hates it and another one said you better get used to it 😆

What incredible joy the past 24 hours have brought. It's a gift from the football Gods.

HendoDelivered
Hahahahahahahaha

13-10-2022, 05:32 PM
There was a lot of jambo gloating that the record losses were for ourselves, the hun, celtic and Dundee utd. Would be fantastic if they were to break that record tonight

13-10-2022, 05:33 PM
There was a lot of jambo gloating that the record losses were for ourselves, the hun, celtic and Dundee utd. Would be fantastic if they were to break that record tonight

That would be the icing on the cake. :agree:

Liam978
13-10-2022, 05:33 PM
This great fun 😂

Carefull; could we beat any of the teams losing in europe this week. Doesn't sit well for Scottish football at all.

13-10-2022, 05:34 PM
Wonder if the shambles of the Gorgie galacticos 8th wonder of the world stand having no hot water last week and then the tarts complaining about the mess has wound La Viola up a bit. Hope so🤣

13-10-2022, 05:34 PM
What an utter embarrassment this week has been for Scottish football.

Stairway 2 7
13-10-2022, 05:35 PM
Carefull; could we beat any of the teams losing in europe this week. Doesn't sit well for Scottish football at all.

Get a grip. Have a bet and enj them getting pumped

https://twitter.com/simpsonsspfl/status/1580613118949871616?s=46&t=aJDPGAILIdo8Xn41kbyIlA

Jakhog1
Completely forgot this was on, turned on just as half time is ending, delicious.

13-10-2022, 05:36 PM
What an utter embarrassment this week has been for Scottish football.

I don't feel in the least embarrassed. I haven't had this much fun since Thatcher died. :greengrin

CyberSauzee

Was just thinking that. Hopefully Fiorantina will get at least another 4 second half so Hearts can 'beat' Dundee United.

Lendo
What makes this even better is that this isn’t even their hardest group game. Still got to go away to Istanbul. Hopefully they don’t rest players.

SickBoy32

Haha come on get with the script - this is glorious, so was last night 😂😂

Remember when all the Hearts fans were saying they would be watching European football while we would be watching Emmerdale.

We’ve all been glued to the Hearts matches, priceless entertainment

He's here!
13-10-2022, 05:37 PM
Robbie said he wanted to give the fans something to cheer , guessing he was talking about the fiorentina fans

He said he wanted his players to "deliver a massive result"...they're well on the way to meeting his wishes!

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/63195663

Green Reaper
Ball went for a corner, haring injured, refs gives the ball to hertz as he thought it only fair that they get a touch of it in this game

Remember when all the Hearts fans were saying they would be watching European football while we would be watching Emmerdale.

Wouldn't miss it for the world :greengrin

13-10-2022, 05:38 PM
Fiorentina did used to be sponsored by 7 up, did they no? Well, they know what to do.

What a cracking evening

13-10-2022, 05:39 PM

Brilliant and so true.

Who gives a crap. It's hillarious.

Fiorentina did used to be sponsored by 7 up, did they no? Well, they know what to do.

What a cracking evening

I've even opened the Guinness for the second half.

13-10-2022, 05:40 PM
Wouldn't normally consider watching Hearts but this sounds entertaining so might catch the second half if I get back from work in time.

Preview I read said the Fiorentina fans have little interest in such a lowly European competition and that very few were likely to attend. Is that the case?

Surely the draw of The Famous would overwhelm any disinterest?

13-10-2022, 05:41 PM
The Huns lose 7 but could the diet Huns lose 8
Fin brilliant couple of night viewing this has been.

13-10-2022, 05:42 PM
The Italians better not take their foot of the gas.

Lendo
13-10-2022, 05:42 PM
I wonder how quickly they can get plane organised to fly over the stadium

13-10-2022, 05:43 PM
Well I say, just saw the latest score and I'm reflecting on how marvelous it is :faf::faf::faf:

Jakhog1
13-10-2022, 05:44 PM

So true, gutted I missed the first half now

13-10-2022, 05:44 PM
At least at half time, Robbie has a decision to make. Go back out there for a draw or escape through the tunnel in the bath.

13-10-2022, 05:45 PM
So true, gutted I missed the first half now

It was carnage. Hopefully, Fiorentina won't now relax.

Liam978
13-10-2022, 05:45 PM
Haha come on get with the script - this is glorious, so was last night 😂😂

suppose you have a point sickboy. Finding it hard though, still scunnered after Tuesday night. Only solace is that we have played in Purple .

13-10-2022, 05:46 PM
The Italians better not take their foot of the gas.

Defo, don’t want them slipping down into third gear!

13-10-2022, 05:50 PM
Hope Michael Stewart’s ok.

13-10-2022, 05:50 PM
Kickback is a hoot. They fear a record defeat. We are hoping for it.

13-10-2022, 05:53 PM
This 2nd half is going to be like a friendly eh

CyberSauzee
13-10-2022, 05:53 PM
A. Duncan on to terrorise the Hearts defence.

13-10-2022, 05:54 PM
A. Duncan on for Italians!

Comeback’s on

Booo

13-10-2022, 05:55 PM
That Humphry's looks decent. Glad it's just a loan.

13-10-2022, 05:55 PM
Not great for the Hertz as another Fiorentina goal would now kill them as a club.

13-10-2022, 05:56 PM
Comeback is on. Hopefully it annoys Fiorentina

13-10-2022, 05:57 PM
Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooo

Hibees1973
13-10-2022, 05:58 PM
It must be said we would not fare any better.

However, the last time I enjoyed a 1st half like that was us in the League Cup Semi against The Hun last year.

My teenage daughter, who has no interest in football, glanced up from her mobile phone said....oooh that's a nice purple strip. Yeah, just saw Jobbie Neilson' face and its the same colour.

13-10-2022, 05:59 PM
Comeback is on. Hopefully it annoys Fiorentina

Aye, it should make them angry.

13-10-2022, 06:01 PM
has anyone been counting how many freakin times we've heard 'big numbers' 'magnificent support' 'huge support' 'huge numbers' jesus freakin wept

13-10-2022, 06:01 PM
Not great for the Hertz as another Fiorentina goal would now kill them as a club.

Yep , certainly killed us as a club

13-10-2022, 06:02 PM
Yep , certainly killed us as a club

I'm literally dead right now.

13-10-2022, 06:02 PM
has anyone been counting how many freakin times we've heard 'big numbers' 'magnificent support' 'huge support' 'huge numbers' jesus freakin wept

I turned it off. Enough pish for me.

13-10-2022, 06:03 PM
I'm literally dead right now.

😆

13-10-2022, 06:04 PM
I turned it off. Enough pish for me.

i actually missed the heartz goal, was it magnificent by any chance

13-10-2022, 06:04 PM

Outstanding finish from the best player on the park

13-10-2022, 06:05 PM
lol halliday collapsed in a heap ffs

13-10-2022, 06:06 PM
lol halliday collapsed in a heap ffs

Him, Cochrane and Harring all go down so easily

13-10-2022, 06:08 PM
Him, Cochrane and Harring all go down so easily

a few times

home side unfortunately dropped down to 2nd gear :(

13-10-2022, 06:10 PM
oh get up heartz player will you

13-10-2022, 06:11 PM
a few times

home side unfortunately dropped down to 2nd gear :(

Yeah unfortunately.

Kingsley has injured himself imho going to ground when he didn’t really to.

13-10-2022, 06:12 PM
Trying to hold on to a 4-1 deficit is what big teams do.

13-10-2022, 06:12 PM
Yeah unfortunately.

Kingsley has injured himself imho going to ground when he didn’t really to.

he's survived, pulled through

13-10-2022, 06:13 PM
Do Hearts get a point if they win the second half?

he's survived, pulled through

Indeed.

And again. FFS he threw himself down

However, the last time I enjoyed a 1st half like that was us in the League Cup Semi against The Hun last year.

My teenage daughter, who has no interest in football, glanced up from her mobile phone said....oooh that's a nice purple strip. Yeah, just saw Jobbie Neilson' face and its the same colour.

How do you know that? Every chance we would

13-10-2022, 06:14 PM

Steve bit premature are we not?

13-10-2022, 06:17 PM
Craigan has a real hard on for hearts!! WTF is he slavering about!!!???

Musselbound
13-10-2022, 06:17 PM

Quite similar to Arfield's crucial strike for Rangers last night actually.

13-10-2022, 06:19 PM
Steve bit premature are we not?

You're not the first to say that........

13-10-2022, 06:20 PM
Craigan has a real hard on for hearts!! WTF is he slavering about!!!???

Next best thing to his beloved Rangers. Guy's a slavering fool

A real result for Hearts if it stays the same. Did the commentators really just say that?

Let’s get the open top bus booked!

Viola have checked out for the night. Craigen dear oh dear what junk he talks.

13-10-2022, 06:21 PM
A real result for Hearts if it stays the same. Did the commentators really just say that?

Yep yippee we won 1 4 :greengrin

13-10-2022, 06:22 PM
You're not the first to say that........

:greengrin:top marks

Hillsidehibby
Craigan. Please stop talking

That would certainly feel like a win, wouldn’t it Crags?

Greenfly
13-10-2022, 06:23 PM
Craig Levein on Radio Scotland describing the Fiorentina covers opposite the main stand as looking like bus shelters. How ironic is that?

13-10-2022, 06:24 PM

Why does it have to be said? Why qualify their embarrassment by comparing them with us? Just enjoy the moment. If we were in their place, not a soul would be sympathetic to us.

Humphries apparently performing like Platini in 1984 according to Craigen.

very very hugely magnificently disappointed with this Fiorentina training exercise

13-10-2022, 06:25 PM
Really gutsy performance this from Hearts. If you forget that the game was won before HT they've really done themselves and their fans proud.

Pen

penalty

heartz could be dead as a club

Pen

Pen who? Some of us rely on updates for info!

13-10-2022, 06:26 PM
Pen

To who?

5-1

Dead

Hearts dead as a club.

5-1 and deid as a club :agree:

Right fingers oot.

We want more

RIP sparryheids

Hearts have died as a club……

13-10-2022, 06:27 PM
very very hugely magnificently disappointed with this Fiorentina training exercise

Got to take into account they did play Monday night. Commentators desperate to look at the positives for Hearts

13-10-2022, 06:27 PM
It’s mean now. Give the wee boys a shot.

13-10-2022, 06:28 PM
Right fingers oot.

We want more

I'm torn - I like the fact they are losing 5 - 1

but I really want them to lose 10 - 1 lol

McSwanky
Gordon will be fuming at that penalty, so disrespectful [emoji16]

5-1

Going by the commentators on BBC Sportsound.... that's Hearts dead !

Got to take into account they did play Monday night. Commentators desperate to look at the positives for Hearts

not acceptable, way back in the day Hibs sometimes played again 24 hours later :greengrin

13-10-2022, 06:29 PM
Craigan is a total bell end. Harsh on hearts? They've been pish while Fiorentina played in 2nd gear!! They can't even cling to the winning the second half pish anymore. Only thing more embarrassing than the tarts is the commentary

13-10-2022, 06:29 PM
‘Harsh on hearts, a team transformed in this second half’

It’s like watching Fox News on trump

13-10-2022, 06:30 PM
https://i.postimg.cc/gkX1Yr8h/E816-EC49-22-C5-4-C74-AF22-E3139-EB8-B8-A0.jpg (https://postimages.org/)

‘Harsh on hearts, a team transformed in this second half’

It’s like watching Fox News on trump

Dearie me.

Shankland just scored a screamer, one of the greatest goals in Europe this season, and best by a Scottish player in decades.......until he didn't.

Yeah I know but I want them pumped and big time!

A team transformed says Rob McLean ffs Fiorentina have logged off since half time

13-10-2022, 06:31 PM
A team transformed says Rob McLean ffs Fiorentina have logged off since half time

Transformed from shockingly bad to mediocre.

13-10-2022, 06:32 PM

Mental. They have used the second half as a training session.

The bawling Neilson is doing is ridiculous

Only Five ffs

Potter’s blaming all the injuries

13-10-2022, 06:33 PM
The bawling Neilson is doing is ridiculous

It’ll be the referees fault

13-10-2022, 06:34 PM

Hearts played Monday night ?

They played Killie on Sunday afternoon.

McSwanky
Andy Halliday doing a great impression of Andy Halliday there

send that referee off, the boy was seriously assaulted by the ball :grr:

13-10-2022, 06:35 PM
Hearts played Monday night ?

They played Killie on Sunday afternoon.

Fiorentina. Scudded 4-0 at home.

13-10-2022, 06:35 PM
They’ll be pwoud. Feels like a win.

13-10-2022, 06:36 PM
not acceptable, way back in the day Hibs sometimes played again 24 hours later :greengrin

Indeed :greengrin can remember playing amateur Saturday then Sunday was half steaming the Sunday right enough. :greengrin

McSwanky
13-10-2022, 06:36 PM
Not a hint of irony from the Hearts fans as they sing 'What a *****y home support'

13-10-2022, 06:37 PM
Is there any of the tarts that haven't been booked? They are a shower if dirty *******s.

Has Craigan really just said that Neilson will be abke to be positive after the game??!!

Aw naw, McLwan has just said 1-1 second half. What the **** are they on?!

13-10-2022, 06:37 PM
https://i.postimg.cc/kXLG4VZP/3-DF5-A251-E5-A0-420-B-B419-3141-AC95-F014.jpg (https://postimg.cc/dLmwN0w5)

13-10-2022, 06:38 PM
Is there any of the tarts that haven't been booked? They are a shower if dirty *******s.

Has Craigan really just said that Neilson will be abke to be positive after the game??!!

Aw naw, McLwan has just said 1-1 second half. What the **** are they on?!
:faf: it’s beyond parody, it really is. Comical Ali stuff.

Jambos tears are glorious tonight. Absolutely glorious.

Tramps.

Logie Green
It’ll be the referees fault

It’s been that way since 1874 (or whenever they first actually played 😜); even when they had a hertz supporting referee at Dens Park in 1986.

so, heartz will finish 3rd me thinks, please don't say they will then drop down to a 4th European cup/league/trophy/thingy

13-10-2022, 06:39 PM
https://i.postimg.cc/kXLG4VZP/3-DF5-A251-E5-A0-420-B-B419-3141-AC95-F014.jpg (https://postimg.cc/dLmwN0w5)

Hope they put some money on it. Must be clairvoyant!! Fuds

1-1. Great night for the Hearts, creditable second half performance.

Hearts fans haven’t been quiet all night! [emoji23][emoji23]

13-10-2022, 06:40 PM

😂😂😂😂😂 😂

Incredible fans. :faf:

Indeed it was :faf::lolyam::bye:

1-1. Great night for the Hearts, creditable second half performance.[emoji23]

A team transformed with a total of 2 shots on target

Mo salah scored more than that in 6 minutes last night

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

13-10-2022, 06:41 PM

Same in the radio, one apiece in the second half.

Not sure it was the intention, but didn't half make the out to be a wee diddy side having a jolly on their holidays. Shankland's halfway line effort would've been moment to savour etc.

1-7, 5-1. Makes you want to sign up to BT Sport :greengrin

Donegal Hibby

Been away all day just seen the score there now though are hearts playing well? :faf:

13-10-2022, 06:42 PM
Tell you what though. They spent close to 750K on Grant and Kio and both were woeful yet again.

Look forward to hearing who Robbie will blame this defeat on?

Broxburn Greens
😂😂😂😂 pleasing….

McSwanky
Well done Hearts, a credible draw against a team who couldn't be arsed in the second half. Scotland is proud of you.

13-10-2022, 06:43 PM
It was 1 1 in the second half against Brora, too.

This is a fun game.

5-1

Was not going to bother but just could not resist it.
**** the hertz
:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin :greengrin:greengrin

Lendo

Would be delighted to be handcuffed by that copper.

They'll be glad they won the 2nd half 1-1

Lendo
13-10-2022, 06:44 PM

The female one isn’t too bad either

13-10-2022, 06:44 PM

Aye and you know where they can shove them guns.
**** the hertz
:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin :greengrin:greengrin

13-10-2022, 06:45 PM
My god aren't Hearts fans ugly

13-10-2022, 06:45 PM
Craig Levein on Radio Scotland describing the Fiorentina covers opposite the main stand as looking like bus shelters. How ironic is that?

🤣🤣🤣🤣

13-10-2022, 06:47 PM
It was 1 1 in the second half against Brora, too.

This is a fun game.

And we beat them 1-0 in the second half

13-10-2022, 06:48 PM

Bobby Ball looks happy

Indeed it was :faf::lolyam::bye:

The most beautifully ironic photo of the day 😂👍

Is the auld man really wearing white pop socks ?

In Gorgie they’d be an 8 out of 10!

13-10-2022, 06:49 PM
Which one?

13-10-2022, 06:51 PM
I suppose if it wasn't going to be 7-0 the next best thing is 5-1.
Pleasing.

NC1875
13-10-2022, 06:52 PM

Is it the beard ?

13-10-2022, 06:54 PM
Bobby Ball looks happy

That's Sir Albert Kidd :greengrin:greengrin

13-10-2022, 06:54 PM
Is the auld man really wearing white pop socks ?

Guy with the ball up his shirt looks disturbingly Petrie-ish to me.

13-10-2022, 06:55 PM
Is it the beard ?Mate says either are hot, I'm a bit more in the middle on it... :greengrin

13-10-2022, 06:56 PM
Mate says either are hot, I'm a bit more in the middle on it... :greengrin

In the middle of them both [emoji2369]
[emoji2957]

Bridge hibs
13-10-2022, 06:56 PM
Jurgen Neilson expecting a replay as they drew the second half 1-1

Bridge hibs
13-10-2022, 06:58 PM
Bobby Ball looks happy
Brilliant, they managed to predict the score before the game, ****ing tubes 🤣

13-10-2022, 07:00 PM
Is it the beard ?
She should show us it

Donegal Hibby
13-10-2022, 07:02 PM
Brilliant, they managed to predict the score before the game, ****ing tubes 🤣
And didn't have a flutter on it either :greengrin

Musselbound
13-10-2022, 07:04 PM

Never heard as much nonsense spoken in my life as on BT Sport during this game. Hope they've got an Edinburgh Festival show lined up for next year.

13-10-2022, 07:06 PM

Brilliant, the copper on the left is doing a 7-0

leith lynx
13-10-2022, 07:07 PM
Jurgen Neilson expecting a replay as they drew the second half 1-1

Moneyspinner?

13-10-2022, 07:10 PM

Hasn’t the jumbo on the right got his jeans on back to front?

13-10-2022, 07:11 PM
Is it the beard ?

Gives you something to hang onto, apparently.