View Full Version : Match Updates 2022-23 season non-Hibs games thread

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89

15-08-2022, 08:15 PM
Red card Nunez

Offt

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

15-08-2022, 08:16 PM
Liverpool down to 10 men, Nunez sent off.

Very pleasing. :agree:

15-08-2022, 08:16 PM
2 horse race shaping up in the prem already.

15-08-2022, 08:18 PM
has the palace plyer been taken to hospital

oops just saw him, he's ok thankfully

15-08-2022, 08:19 PM
2 horse race shaping up in the prem already.Arsenal and City? [emoji33]

Chelsea are looking good and spurs might just dig in enough to be in and around top 4

15-08-2022, 08:20 PM
1-1

1-1 Diaz

Wonderful goal

JamesHFC
Arsenal and City? [emoji33]

Chelsea are looking good and spurs might just dig in enough to be in and around top 4

Arsenal be lucky to make top four 😂

Liverpool down to 10 men, Nunez sent off.

Very pleasing. :agree:

1-1

Pleasing :agree:

15-08-2022, 08:21 PM
Beauty

15-08-2022, 08:21 PM
Red card Nunez

Offt

Absolute idiot. The Palace player was reacting because he had tried to head butt him in the previous passage of play.

1-1

15-08-2022, 08:22 PM
2 horse race shaping up in the prem already.

Manchester City will win the title by at least 10 points.

15-08-2022, 08:22 PM
Phenomenal goal from Luis Diaz!

15-08-2022, 08:25 PM

Come on James. That was too easy.

JamesHFC
15-08-2022, 08:27 PM
Come on James. That was too easy.

You trolling again?

15-08-2022, 08:30 PM

Arsenal won’t finish top 4.

They’ll have a better season than last season, but they’re still behind City, Liverpool, Spurs and Chelsea. In my opinion.

15-08-2022, 08:31 PM
You trolling again?

Not at all. You're like a fly to ***** whenever someone says something positive about Arsenal. It's quite amusing.

Relax. We're all Hibs fans. No one really cares about the fantasy football down south.

Paul1642
15-08-2022, 08:32 PM

They’ll have a better season than last season, but they’re still behind City, Liverpool, Spurs and Chelsea. In my opinion.

I’m not so sure. They have signed well, looked good in pre season and got off to a promising start. They also have a fairly settled squad and manager.

I could see them taking 4th.

JamesHFC
Not at all. You're like a fly to ***** whenever someone says something positive about Arsenal. It's quite amusing.

Relax. We're all Hibs fans. No one really cares about the fantasy football down south.

I praised Arsenal last week. You are letting your feelings for them get the better of you at times when someone else doesn’t have something good to say that’s all.

They do look good though. Depth might hurt them but they'll be right in there if important players stay fit. Young, hungry guys improving all the time too. An exciting team.

15-08-2022, 08:33 PM
I praised Arsenal last week. You are letting your feelings for them get the better of you at times when someone else doesn’t have something good to say that’s all.

My feelings :faf:

15-08-2022, 08:33 PM
They do look good though. Depth might hurt them but they'll be right in there if important players stay fit. Young, hungry guys improving all the time too. An exciting team.

They definitely look good, I just don’t think theyre quite as good as the other 4.

JamesHFC
15-08-2022, 08:35 PM
Funny that Martinez turned down Arsenal for United. Thank **** he did.

🤷🏻*♂️

15-08-2022, 08:37 PM
🤷🏻*♂️

I certainly prefer Arsenal to Manchester United. Don't think it would require a degree to have sussed that out.

JamesHFC
15-08-2022, 08:38 PM
I certainly prefer Arsenal to Manchester United. Don't think it would require a degree to have sussed that out.

15-08-2022, 08:55 PM
1-1

Pleasing :agree:

Another two points dropped, very, very pleasing. :agree:

15-08-2022, 08:57 PM
the huddies

Paulie Walnuts
15-08-2022, 09:02 PM
Be an interesting game between Man Utd and Liverpool next weekend.

A defeat for Man Utd would be disastrous and anything short of a win for Liverpool would be a real blow to their title hopes already.

15-08-2022, 09:04 PM
Has liverpool.net got a "We need to talk about Jürgen" thread?

Trinity Hibee
15-08-2022, 09:12 PM
I’m sure City were favourites before the season started but 4pts ahead already will be tough to catch. Interesting game next week at old Trafford

Mcbizz1998
15-08-2022, 09:17 PM
I’m sure City were favourites before the season started but 4pts ahead already will be tough to catch. Interesting game next week at old Trafford

4 points will be tough to catch over the course of an entire season (pretty much)?

Trinity Hibee
15-08-2022, 09:19 PM
4 points will be tough to catch over the course of an entire season (pretty much)?

Well what I mean is I can’t see them bettering City even more so after these first two games. Jesus

JamesHFC
15-08-2022, 09:21 PM

The loss of Mane was going to hurt them. Nunez will probably score goals because they create so much but I don’t think he will have the same impact as Mane did. Thiago is brilliant but injury prone. They are still relying on Henderson & Milner who they need to start replacing. Surely they go all out for someone like Bellingham.

Trinity Hibee
15-08-2022, 09:23 PM
The loss of Mane was going to hurt them. Nunez will probably score goals because they create so much but I don’t think he will have the same impact as Mane did. Thiago is brilliant but injury prone. They are still relying on Henderson & Milner who they need to start replacing. Surely they go all out for someone like Bellingham.

Seems a likely move but apparently it will be next summer.

Mcbizz1998
15-08-2022, 09:43 PM
Well what I mean is I can’t see them bettering City even more so after these first two games. Jesus

I’m so sorry for questioning you like that, Jesus.

15-08-2022, 09:51 PM
Seems a likely move but apparently it will be next summer.

I don’t follow it much but apparently Klopp and Pool identify players and just wait until they become available to them.

It made me think about whether Hibs also take this approach and how we would act if so.

I suppose the difference is the quality liverpool have sees them alright enough, although the season VVD was injured they were poor.

16-08-2022, 02:37 AM
Another two points dropped, very, very pleasing. :agree:

I have gone for Liverpool to win their next game 6-0 on super 6. Should I change it?

16-08-2022, 06:27 AM
I have gone for Liverpool to win their next game 6-0 on super 6. Should I change it?

They'll probably win but based on what I've seen of them so far this season I doubt they'll win 6-0.

16-08-2022, 07:54 AM
Be an interesting game between Man Utd and Liverpool next weekend.

A defeat for Man Utd would be disastrous and anything short of a win for Liverpool would be a real blow to their title hopes already.

Liverpool will win that by at least 3 goals

16-08-2022, 10:45 AM
Man U needed a full clearout but with the contracts these guys have not easy to get rid, weekend was the usual ones going through the motions with not a care in the world.

LunasBoots
16-08-2022, 06:58 PM
Will a team finally turn up at Greyskull tonight...

16-08-2022, 07:00 PM
As always, wishing for a Hun Skelping but fearing the worst.

16-08-2022, 07:00 PM
the vile sectarian bigots will win but..

mon PSV anyway

16-08-2022, 07:24 PM
I do hate the huns.

16-08-2022, 07:26 PM
I do hate the huns.
****** you, I hate them more....

16-08-2022, 07:33 PM
Goldson is really good at that ‘grab jersey low enough down near the waist so the ref can’t see, forcing attacker to grab HIS jersey to steady himself and draw the foul’ thing.

16-08-2022, 07:34 PM
PSV have decided Tavernier is the weak link. Playing well now.

16-08-2022, 07:37 PM
Rangers 0-1 PSV

Very pleasing.

Bridge hibs
Yes get ****ing in there 🤣🤣

hee hee

Ya dancer. It was coming.

Fine margins 😀

Rangers been 2nd best, more goals please

16-08-2022, 07:40 PM
1-1

16-08-2022, 07:41 PM
That’s a sweet goal. Well it would be if it was someone else.

16-08-2022, 07:41 PM
that team is rank

16-08-2022, 07:42 PM
Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo........ ..................

Helensburghhibs
16-08-2022, 07:50 PM
If anyone asks what we are missing in midfield. Just watch lunstrom and Davis. Both excellent on and off the ball

Wull
16-08-2022, 07:50 PM
Hate the huns, but this is a good watch

16-08-2022, 07:53 PM
If anyone asks what we are missing in midfield. Just watch lunstrom and Davis. Both excellent on and off the ball
And between them probably get paid more than our entire team combined....

16-08-2022, 07:55 PM
WOW that’s some tan derek mcinnes has

Bridge hibs
16-08-2022, 07:55 PM
Aw **** off 🤬🤬

Helensburghhibs
16-08-2022, 07:56 PM
And between them probably get paid more than our entire team combined....

Maybe so yes, although Davis pass to taverner for the goal reminded me of a certain Scott allan

16-08-2022, 07:56 PM

Thats 2 players who went to Rangers directly from playing regular EPL football, and both will earn a lot more than we can pay.

Yorkshire HFC
16-08-2022, 08:04 PM
Thats 2 players who went to Rangers directly from playing regular EPL football, and both will earn a lot more than we can pay.

It's not all about money - do the Livingston players get paid more than the Hibs players?

Good coaching and management can get you a long way.

16-08-2022, 08:17 PM
It's not all about money - do the Livingston players get paid more than the Hibs players?

Good coaching and management can get you a long way.

The Livingston players aren’t as good as Lundstram and Davis. That’s who was being spoken about.

The Livingston midfielders aren’t better than ours. They’re doing better. They’re in a system that’s working for them. They’re not better than what we have.

16-08-2022, 08:19 PM
Colak looks a decent player on this showing

16-08-2022, 08:26 PM
What a howler from the PSV keeper

2-1 Rangers

16-08-2022, 08:26 PM
Oh dear!

16-08-2022, 08:27 PM
keeper oh dear

16-08-2022, 08:30 PM
Why’s that not a card for the Rangers player there! They’d be baying for blood if it was the other way round!

16-08-2022, 08:30 PM
get up and get on wae the game

16-08-2022, 08:31 PM
Horrendous mistake from PSV keeper. Absolute howler

16-08-2022, 08:31 PM
Why’s that not a card for the Rangers player there! They’d be baying for blood if it was the other way round!

Sent from my iPhone using TapatalkPorto banned for 4 games for that

16-08-2022, 08:32 PM
Porto banned for 4 games for that

Correct

Blatant as too!

16-08-2022, 08:33 PM
awww they stopped short of singing their filthy ditty of being volunteers for the uvf...filthbags, did someone tip them off they're being observed

16-08-2022, 08:34 PM
2-2

16-08-2022, 08:35 PM
2-2

Cracking corner and header….. LJ and JM take note for weekend!

Dang....should have cashed out :rolleyes: 2-2

awww they stopped short of singing their filthy ditty of being volunteers for the uvf...filthbags, did someone tip them off they're being observed

I said that earlier, what a pity someone tipped them off on twitter....

16-08-2022, 08:37 PM
The rangers boy raised his hands, How's that not a red ?........
As i type, nice one...2-2
Hopefully they'll get pumped in holland

16-08-2022, 08:37 PM
Cracking corner and header….. LJ and JM take note for weekend!

Yep looked really weak at both corners

16-08-2022, 08:38 PM
I said that earlier, what a pity someone tipped them off on twitter....

:grr: the observer should hang about in Scotland for a few more days

16-08-2022, 08:39 PM
2-3 would have been nice

16-08-2022, 08:41 PM
Max should have taken the ball inside the goalie who would likely have taken him out for a pen

coco22
16-08-2022, 08:50 PM
McCoist ‘moaning’ that The Rs have to play a match on Sat while PSV will not (that would never catch on here). Hope we kick them up and down the park…

16-08-2022, 08:52 PM
McCoist ‘moaning’ that The Rs have to play a match on Sat while PSV will not (that would never catch on here). Hope we kick them up and down the park…hope they are a tad burnt out on Saturday as newall and Henderson will get run over by there midfield if they play to full potential.

16-08-2022, 08:54 PM
Can't see anything but a PSV win next week in Eindhoven. They looked like they had a few more gears to go up.

16-08-2022, 08:59 PM
hope they are a tad burnt out on Saturday as newall and Henderson will get run over by there midfield if they play to full potential.

Well done for taking the opportunity to slag off a Hibs player on a thread specifically titled "non-Hibs".

17-08-2022, 07:08 PM
just noticed Nathan wood scored an own goal against his Swansea side against Millwall last Saturday

Swansea didn't half blow that game, 2-0 after 13 mins and millwall got two own goals on 90+ 3 and 90+5(wood) to make it 2-2

tonight

Hecky's wheelers 1 Sunderland 0

17-08-2022, 09:32 PM
JDT loses first league game as Blackburn manager.

18-08-2022, 04:32 PM
Hopefully the mouth piece Avdijaj scores for Zurich tonight, I remember him saying a couple of years ago it doesn't matter where he plays he always scores, left Hearts after failing to find the net soon after.

18-08-2022, 04:39 PM
Hopefully the mouth piece Avdijaj scores for Zurich tonight, I remember him saying a couple of years ago it doesn't matter where he plays he always scores, left Hearts after failing to find the net soon after.

They were on a long losing streak last time I looked Have they started winning games again

18-08-2022, 04:45 PM
They were on a long losing streak last time I looked Have they started winning games again

Played 5 games this season in the league winning 0 games and scoring 1 goal.

18-08-2022, 04:50 PM

I can’t remember him at Tynie

18-08-2022, 04:50 PM
Played 5 games this season in the league winning 0 games and scoring 1 goal.
Thanks sounds like Hearts getting them at right time unfortunately

18-08-2022, 04:51 PM
Is this game on anywhere, I can't find it.

18-08-2022, 04:52 PM

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/live/football/62552754

18-08-2022, 04:53 PM

Its also on the BBC Scotland channel.

18-08-2022, 04:54 PM
https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/live/football/62552754

So just on the radio then, I think I'll pass can't be arsed listening to the Jambo love in on there.

18-08-2022, 04:55 PM
Its also on the BBC Scotland channel.

18-08-2022, 04:56 PM
So just on the radio then, I think I'll pass can't be arsed listening to the Jambo love in on there.

I’d rather listen to it, than watch Hearts on TV, unless they are 4 down

18-08-2022, 04:58 PM
The key word is "watch" 😁

Billy's link was only for Sportsound live and not the TV.

18-08-2022, 05:01 PM
Would be really funny if that player that scored everywhere he played, until he signed for them, scored a few this evening

18-08-2022, 05:01 PM
Billy's link was only for Sportsound live and not the TV.

No it was for the TV

18-08-2022, 05:04 PM
You’d have thought the Swiss fans would have travelled in numbers to see the famous play their team:confused::confused:

JamesHFC
18-08-2022, 05:05 PM
Sibbick coming on 🤡

18-08-2022, 05:05 PM
Halkett going off already

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

18-08-2022, 05:06 PM
Why is there only about 10 folk there?

18-08-2022, 05:06 PM
Coefficient everyone, no?! :greengrin:greengrin

18-08-2022, 05:07 PM
Sibbick coming on 🤡

Hearts in trouble already. 😯

Halkett going off already

This is why their European run (8 matches or whatever) may be counterproductive in the league - fingers crossed

Zurich not in their home stadium due to a concert.

18 including the away end.

18-08-2022, 05:08 PM

Nobody is that interested.:greengrin Neutral ground and probably can’t be arsed.

18-08-2022, 05:09 PM
No it was for the TV

Yea sorry, you're right it was for the telly, it was the same layout for Sportsound so I just assumed it was for that. :aok:

18-08-2022, 05:09 PM
Zurich not in their home stadium due to a concert.Haha wonder what Ally Mccoist would make of that? [emoji1787][emoji1787]

18-08-2022, 05:11 PM
You’d have thought the Swiss fans would have travelled in numbers to see the famous play their team:confused::confused:

Started poorly seemingly and have shipped a few goals already this season, also not playing at home maybe a factor.

18-08-2022, 05:12 PM
Pleasing that Halketts went off injured and replaced by that donkey

This team look comfy on the ball and started a lot better than them

18-08-2022, 05:17 PM
Hilarious pro yam commentary 🤣

18-08-2022, 05:18 PM
Hilarious pro yam commentary 🤣

Unreal, they’ve started poorly but neither commentator wanting to call it out

davhibby
18-08-2022, 05:19 PM
How did they manage to miss the ref giving a penalty there

18-08-2022, 05:20 PM
Penalty

Looks like a penalty to me.

Awful dive

1-0 Hearts

Great penalty

18-08-2022, 05:21 PM
Hearts the better team

Unreal

How the **** is that a pen?

18-08-2022, 05:22 PM
Looks like a penalty to me.Its certainly one we would never get on Saturday [emoji1787]

I thought the yellow must have been for diving. Worse refs than we have

Awful dive

Hearts the better team

I disagree. I reckon Zurich started better than hearts

Better than a tobelrone I suppose

Good penalty by Ant and Dec.

Hearts the better teamReally? What I've seen has been 1 way traffic

How the **** is that a pen?

Thought the boy stamped on his foot. Penalty for me.

They’re so ****ing lucky with the draw they got. This lot look garbage.

18-08-2022, 05:23 PM
How the F is that a penalty. They really are lucky b******s.

Hearts always look dangerous going forward though

Awful dive

1-0 Hearts

Definite pen

Far better team, but Hearts in the lead with a jammy pen - surprise.................

bringbackbenny
18-08-2022, 05:24 PM

Not for the last 10 mins they ain't. Running through treacle already on the heavy pitch.

Here's hoping they get a second wind.

Why was the **** holding his shin then?

155 minutes of fouling and time wasting coming up.

bringbackbenny
18-08-2022, 05:25 PM

Agreed, unfit and disorganised so far.

Only big teams don’t get their games in HD.

Probably a blessing tbf, I saw a lot of bare male tits jiggling about as they celebrated that goal.

ErinGoBraghHFC
Definite penalty, this mob are ****ing atrocious

hibeg
Barrie McKay is a good player.

Surely a booking for Halkett there

18-08-2022, 05:26 PM
They’re lucky *******s

18-08-2022, 05:26 PM
Surely a booking for Halkett thereHe's no even on the pitch

I agree though [emoji23][emoji23]

18-08-2022, 05:27 PM
Surely a booking for Halkett there

He's not on the pitch. Injured after a few mins

Should be a yellow for diving by Ant and Dec.

Why was the **** holding his shin then?

He got a wee knock on the shin from the first player which wasn’t a penalty. Then second player stamped on his foot which I thought was pretty clear.

Hadn’t even been up the bloody pitch.

18-08-2022, 05:28 PM
Looks a real Union Jack there.

18-08-2022, 05:28 PM
He's no even on the pitch

I agree though [emoji23][emoji23]

Haring, got mixed up between my cloggers

18-08-2022, 05:29 PM
Reporting live from the home stands.Jambos playing the long game and holding on for half time

Update: it's no worked

Bridge hibs
18-08-2022, 05:30 PM
Haring, got mixed up between my cloggersHarings heids no as square as Halkets

1-1

Pleasing.

JamesHFC
Lol

bringbackbenny
1-1, nae luck

Oops

Haha tidy finish! 1-1

There we go. :)

Yaaaaaas

Good strike

18-08-2022, 05:31 PM
Torture listening to McFadden.

Some finish there 💥

Ray Donovan
Get in!

Deserved that. Pleasing.

Oh dear. What a shame.

Loving the old wifey celebrating and smoking on the balcony [emoji23]

18-08-2022, 05:32 PM
Commentators saying hearts have played well until that goal. Where about? This team have been all over them

bringbackbenny
18-08-2022, 05:32 PM
Long way to go, not impressed by Zurich so far. They haven't adjusted to the heavy pitch.

JamesHFC
18-08-2022, 05:33 PM
😂😂🤡🤡

2-1

Its certainly one we would never get on Saturday [emoji1787]

Probably but that's cause the referees in this country are a ****ing sham. He's made the most of it by jumping theatrically to be make sure it's noticed but the boy has missed the ball and stood right on his foot.

bringbackbenny
Long way to go, not impressed by Zurich so far. They haven't adjusted to the heavy pitch.

Scrub that 😅

Pfttttt

Boom 2:1

And again

Hahahaha

Even better!

Atkinson loves a dive…..

Sibbick is ****ing mince btw. Quality header to set up their second

hibeg
2-1 oops😂

Thats better !

18-08-2022, 05:34 PM
2 cracking goals but Hearts defence posted missing for the 2nd.

Maroon balloons 🤣🤣🤣

Ray Donovan
Hahahaha

Zurich took them apart for the second goal……… pleasing!!!🤪

Commentators saying hearts have played well until that goal. Where about? This team have been all over themI agree with you - hearts have been up the pitch about twice

The defence was that deep even Craig Gordon was ahead of them!

Comedy defending.

JamesHFC
Why isn’t the ref giving a free kick there?

A Dundee United level collapse would make for a satisfying Thursday evening!

18-08-2022, 05:35 PM
This team are pretty decent.

PLEASING

Get in. 5-1 would be nice

Ray Donovan
A Dundee United level collapse would make for a satisfying Thursday evening!

The thought of this gets me very excited.

Decent few minutes let's say 👌

18-08-2022, 05:36 PM
Neilson working his magic again. Prepare the plane!

18-08-2022, 05:36 PM
Hearts are falling apart, again.

18-08-2022, 05:38 PM
Arf arf arf......

JamesHFC
18-08-2022, 05:38 PM

Them getting whipped every Thursday will see their league form affected imo. We need to start getting wins under our belt because after the World Cup I think we be at our best with all the injured boys back up to speed as well as the new boys settled in.

18-08-2022, 05:39 PM
https://i.postimg.cc/MppV23kM/8-BED3-C88-EC6-A-4054-BA3-A-AB25-DF021-A6-E.jpg (https://postimages.org/)

18-08-2022, 05:40 PM
I’ll tune in now they’re getting beat.

18-08-2022, 05:41 PM
How’s shankland not been booked yet?

That’ll be the most used phrase of the season

18-08-2022, 05:42 PM
Them getting whipped every Thursday will see their league form affected imo. We need to start getting wins under our belt because after the World Cup I think we be at our best with all the injured boys back up to speed as well as the new boys settled in.

We really need to take advantage of only having the league.

Anything on Saturday a bonus but the two after that are must win.

https://i.postimg.cc/MppV23kM/8-BED3-C88-EC6-A-4054-BA3-A-AB25-DF021-A6-E.jpg (https://postimages.org/)

The best those two mutants can expect is a Swiss roll.

If nothing else this season at least we might get to laugh at them getting pumped every other week in Europe :greengrin

18-08-2022, 05:43 PM
What are you slavering aboot Mccoist 🤣🤣🤣

JamesHFC
18-08-2022, 05:43 PM

Definitely. Get the 6 points from those two games then we have an opportunity of building a gap on both Dundee Utd & Aberdeen.

McGruber
18-08-2022, 05:44 PM

Hopefully, though will join in if Zurich get at least one more. 1 goal behind after the away leg isn't insurmountable

18-08-2022, 05:45 PM
great timing

for the last 30 seconds

18-08-2022, 05:45 PM

I'm assuming those 2 are ****ging each other as there is little hope of any other offers.

18-08-2022, 05:46 PM
Wtf happened ? Went for a wass they were 1 up came back and 2-1 down. This doesn’t happen to big teams does it ? :faf:

18-08-2022, 05:47 PM

We need to start by not losing games to teams like livi etc in the league.

Until we do that, it won’t make any difference

18-08-2022, 05:47 PM
The horny Hearts will be needing Viagra at this rate. A flaccid display.

18-08-2022, 05:48 PM
What are you slavering aboot Mccoist [emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787]I don't think Ally is commentating?

18-08-2022, 05:51 PM
Not much between the 2 sides to be honest - they're not out of this yet and Zurich aren't THAT impressive.

Think they'll need another few to take a decent lead to Edinburgh.

18-08-2022, 05:57 PM
How the F is that a penalty. They really are lucky b******s.

The ref maybe got confused by the UJ's in the away end, thinking they were the full fat huns instead of the wee huns :dunno:

18-08-2022, 05:59 PM
Hearts decided to hold on for half time with about 25 minutes gone. Really visibly went into their shell. Gordon saved them once but no chance with those 2. A third for ZSC and things get interesting

18-08-2022, 05:59 PM
Mikey Stewart embarrassing himself there

18-08-2022, 06:00 PM
Mikey Stewart embarrassing himself there

?

GRA
18-08-2022, 06:00 PM

Yeesh is it a sex offenders away day or something?!

JamesHFC
18-08-2022, 06:04 PM
A third is coming.

18-08-2022, 06:05 PM
All over them

18-08-2022, 06:06 PM
Should be about 4-1 by now. Typical, bet they end up coming out of this with a draw somehow.

18-08-2022, 06:07 PM
That Sibbick is ****ing humpty.

I've not seen many pro players with less awareness than him. Guy walking behind him there and he had no clue where either the player or the ball was.

RossScott1991
18-08-2022, 06:11 PM
I want Zurich to win this 5.1

18-08-2022, 06:11 PM
FFS i've not had my tea yet. :jamboak:

18-08-2022, 06:12 PM
That’s an elbow to the throat there

It’s ok as McFadden said it’s normal for defenders to do that.

They’d be crying for a red card had it been the other way!

Paulie Walnuts
18-08-2022, 06:13 PM
That should be a red.

That’s an elbow

Just good defending according to McFadden.....

18-08-2022, 06:14 PM
Brutal

Bit silly. Lucky not to get booked..

Just good defending according to McFadden.....

Unbelievable tbh!

Bit silly. Lucky not to get booked..

Booked that’s a red

18-08-2022, 06:15 PM
McFadden said it was good defending hahaha

18-08-2022, 06:16 PM
McFadden said it was good defending hahaha

Now he's suggesting Zurich player should have got yellow for holding the ball a bit long. But an elbow to the throat is ok.

18-08-2022, 06:17 PM
It’s like they are holding on for 2-1

18-08-2022, 06:18 PM
Haring must commit more fouls than any other Scottish based player. He is like Shinnie that played for Aberdeen as he gets away with it time after time

18-08-2022, 06:19 PM

It’s ok as McFadden said it’s normal for defenders to do that.

They’d be crying for a red card had it been the other way!

:top marks It's a straight red card

If that's a hibs player their would be a 20 minute inquest as to why we never got a man sent off

Mcfadden is buying into the bbc Hearts bias as well , Plum

18-08-2022, 06:19 PM
I reckon if hearts lose this by two goals or more the ties done

18-08-2022, 06:21 PM
:top marks It's a straight red card

If that's a hibs player their would be a 20 minute inquest as to why we never got a man sent off

Mcfadden is buying into the bbc Hearts bias as well , Plum

Definitely a red card and totally agree Andy.

They have analysis from angles you didn’t even know existed to prove their point!

18-08-2022, 06:23 PM
I reckon if hearts lose this by two goals or more the ties done

Aye still in it at 2-1. The way it’s going Hertz will concede again though.

18-08-2022, 06:23 PM
Sibbick doesn’t even look