View Full Version : Match Updates 2022-23 season non-Hibs games thread

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 [69] 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89

18-03-2023, 11:37 AM
Rangers fans protest against board at Motherwell, can't see them going anywhere with all the soft loans due

1-0 Motherwell

18-03-2023, 11:38 AM
Anyone know what the protest is in the last section of the Motherwell stand?

18-03-2023, 11:38 AM
Does anyone have any faith in the VAR offside calls in Scotland? I certainly don’t

kentao
18-03-2023, 11:41 AM
Does anyone have any faith in the VAR offside calls in Scotland? I certainly don’t

As a 100% The Rangers Hater i was even giving them the offside decision there, not sure how it was given as on side but not going to complain :)

jws1875
18-03-2023, 11:44 AM

Motherwell fan group Block E are boycotting today’s game for the first 15 minutes in protest over “a number of concerning decisions taken in recent months” by the club regarding fan bans and tifo requests.

Off the bar
18-03-2023, 11:46 AM

Dispute with Motherwell about banners and heavy handed policing/stewarding the banners read ‘heavy hands’ at the back and ‘empty stands’ at the front.

DJ HIBBY
18-03-2023, 11:47 AM
Motherwell put more tackles and in face of rangers more than our whole game so far at Easter road!

Curried
18-03-2023, 11:48 AM
Go the Well

18-03-2023, 11:52 AM
Dispute with Motherwell about banners and heavy handed policing/stewarding the banners read ‘heavy hands’ at the back and ‘empty stands’ at the front.

Cool cheers.

Lots of protests today then at the game.

18-03-2023, 11:53 AM
Motherwell fan group Block E are boycotting today’s game for the first 15 minutes in protest over “a number of concerning decisions taken in recent months” by the club regarding fan bans and tifo requests.

Thanks.

18-03-2023, 11:55 AM
Motherwell put more tackles and in face of rangers more than our whole game so far at Easter road!

Like the one giving away a free-kick at the edge of the box?

18-03-2023, 12:01 PM

Should do it more often, they wouldn't be 9 behind us and lost to us twice.

18-03-2023, 12:32 PM
BBC Scotland:

‘We will bring full live coverage of Celtic-St.Mirren’

Amateurs.

18-03-2023, 12:36 PM
2-1 the buns

2-2

18-03-2023, 12:48 PM
2-2 lol

18-03-2023, 12:49 PM
Wooo hoo , get in there. 2-2

18-03-2023, 12:52 PM
Ally McCoist is very enthusiastic - "he really is"

Balls 2-3

3-2 sevco great for us

VAR checking could be called off

goal stands, good for us

Miles offside

Oh well… turned it off again. :greengrin

18-03-2023, 12:54 PM
Miles offside

Going to be interesting seeing how they've drawn the line to declare that onside. Looked off in the replay.

18-03-2023, 12:55 PM
Will we even see the line

18-03-2023, 12:58 PM
Line isn't anywhere near touching the Motherwell player. Game's a bogey.

https://i.ibb.co/jyD14wn/20230318-135621.jpg (https://ibb.co/2vdfKMG)

18-03-2023, 12:59 PM
4-2 sevco good result for us

18-03-2023, 01:01 PM

https://i.ibb.co/jyD14wn/20230318-135621.jpg (https://ibb.co/2vdfKMG)To be fair whne it's that tight I'd prefer they went with the attacker

Like Melkerson at rugby Park..... Oh.

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

18-03-2023, 01:01 PM

https://i.ibb.co/jyD14wn/20230318-135621.jpg (https://ibb.co/2vdfKMG)

So the offside line is parallel with grass line to the left but completely at an angle to the one to the right. it doesn't look correct to me

18-03-2023, 01:05 PM
well down to 10

18-03-2023, 01:07 PM
So the offside line is parallel with grass line to the left but completely at an angle to the one to the right. it doesn't look correct to me

Pretty much the same as one that Well benefitted from for the opening goal. Guesswork really

Curried
18-03-2023, 01:10 PM
How is that ever a free kick, let alone a red!

18-03-2023, 01:12 PM
Pretty much the same as one that Well benefitted from for the opening goal. Guesswork really

Never saw the earlier one (and I am biased anyway😂).

Curried
18-03-2023, 01:23 PM
God Save the Queen belting out now..... LOL.

18-03-2023, 01:37 PM
think that now 55 games Sevco have went unbeaten against Motherwell, that's quite an astonishing stat

obviously a lot of those unbeaten games were when they were known as their former name ranjurs

18-03-2023, 01:44 PM
think that now 55 games Sevco have went unbeaten against Motherwell, that's quite an astonishing stat

obviously a lot of those unbeaten games were when they were known as their former name ranjurs

Surely deserves another star above their crest.

18-03-2023, 01:46 PM
Surely deserves another star above their crest.

Sevco get Crowns

18-03-2023, 01:53 PM

So that’s what going for 55 means..

18-03-2023, 02:08 PM
Aberdeen 1-0 Jam Farts

18-03-2023, 02:20 PM
Killie 1 up v St Johnstone

Aberdeen 2 Hearts of middle lothian 0

3-0

18-03-2023, 02:31 PM
Thought the deluded muppets were splitting the ugly sisters then? 🤔😆

18-03-2023, 02:34 PM
Wolves 0 Leeds 1 must win this one

Villa 1 Bournemouth 0

Brentford 1 Leicester 0

18-03-2023, 02:36 PM
Livingston 1 Ross co 0

goal machine Nouble

18-03-2023, 02:38 PM
Unbelievable how dross like Aberdeen can pump Hearts yet we drop our pants to them all the time.

18-03-2023, 02:47 PM
Ha Ha Hearts

Oh ma aching sides

Robbie must stay

18-03-2023, 02:48 PM
Unbelievable how dross like Aberdeen can pump Hearts yet we drop our pants to them all the time.

No it isn't.

18-03-2023, 02:59 PM
after today aberdeen will have beaten heartz eight games on the trot at todders

nine out of ten

18-03-2023, 03:00 PM
after today aberdeen will have beaten heartz eight games on the trot at todders

nine out of ten

Maybe we should play our derby matches in Aberdeen.

Donegal Hibby
18-03-2023, 03:03 PM
Thought the deluded muppets were splitting the ugly sisters then? 🤔😆
Going to win the league 2025/26 cause they have the best manager since Alex Ferguson 😂🤣😂

18-03-2023, 03:04 PM
Just seen the sheep score, if we can hold out for the remainder of this game then what a weekend.

18-03-2023, 03:04 PM
Sky have just announced the half time score for Roath Ravers. A much better name. :greengrin

18-03-2023, 03:05 PM
Maybe we should play our derby matches in Aberdeen.

lot of unnecessary extra travelling for the fans

18-03-2023, 03:08 PM
Wolves 0 Leeds 2 :)

che adams levels for southampton v spurs :( 1-1

Wolves 0 Leeds 3 :)

1-3 meslier with yet another **** up in goal, what a load of idiotic mistakes the boy makes

Killie 1 St Johnstone 1

Livi 2 Ross co 1...simon murray

pen St mirren Dundee u 1 St mirren 1

Queens park come back from 1 down to lead 2-1 at home to ICT

18-03-2023, 03:33 PM
wicked deflection Wolves 2 Leeds 3 they're gonna blow this

Raith Rovers 6 Cove 1

shocking tackle on ayling by the wolves number 19 yellow card changed to a red

4-2 leeds

18-03-2023, 04:11 PM
We still need them to drop points so a 2 point gap going into the Derby would be huge.

Aberdeen still.have to play the Huns.

18-03-2023, 04:29 PM
We still need them to drop points so a 2 point gap going into the Derby would be huge.

Aberdeen still.have to play the Huns.

They play the Huns same time we play Hearts though. Could be a massive game.

18-03-2023, 04:39 PM
They play the Huns same time we play Hearts though. Could be a massive game.

They have Ross County away the weekend of the Derby.

18-03-2023, 04:40 PM
They have Ross County away the weekend of the Derby.

Correct! I'm talking *****. Sorry.

18-03-2023, 04:44 PM
Correct! I'm talking *****. Sorry.

We all make a small minor error on here it's all good.

Need Doidge to score the winner on the 1st for Kilmarnock 😃

18-03-2023, 05:11 PM
Man C. with most possession but don’t look very clever here. Burnley looking much more dangerous.

18-03-2023, 05:24 PM
2 quick Haaland goals. Tie over.

He's been a great buy for city.Their creativity and his striking prowess are made for each other.

Haaland is fantastic.

GRA
1-0 City. Haaland with his 40th (FOURTY) goal of the season. Ridiculous stats.

Edit - Make that 41! Guy is a machine.

18-03-2023, 05:25 PM
Man C. with most possession but don’t look very clever here. Burnley looking much more dangerous.

You were saying? 🤣🤣

What do I know? …… that Scandinavian striker could go far. :greengrin

1-0 City. Haaland with his 40th (FOURTY) goal of the season. Ridiculous stats.

18-03-2023, 06:06 PM
Haaland is a robot

18-03-2023, 06:09 PM
Great goal to put City four up.

Donegal Hibby
18-03-2023, 06:10 PM
Haaland is a robot
I'm actually beginning to believe that now😂😂😂

18-03-2023, 06:21 PM
That Ellis Simms just scored his first goal for Everton v Chelsea

GRA
18-03-2023, 06:22 PM
6-0 City. Still 15 mins to go!

18-03-2023, 06:39 PM
That Ellis Simms just scored his first goal for Everton v Chelsea

A cracker!

18-03-2023, 07:23 PM
Conte having an utter meltdown at Spurs. What a disaster. Was obvious it would fail after a good start. Aging squad, aging signings, a manager who wants to win at a losing club.

To think of the hype they were getting pre season. Better than Arsenal in every position I read :faf:

18-03-2023, 07:36 PM
Just saw St Mirren penalty. Utter farce that VAR did not intervene there. What the hell did they see that everyone else missed. What is the point of it? Interpretation is not even up for discussion on this one. Main initiates the minimal contact and then throws himself to the ground. The defender has done absolutely nothing. I mean nothing. Ridiculous.

18-03-2023, 07:39 PM
Conte having an utter meltdown at Spurs. What a disaster. Was obvious it would fail after a good start. Aging squad, aging signings, a manager who wants to win at a losing club.

To think of the hype they were getting pre season. Better than Arsenal in every position I read :faf:

3-1 up tae , Bottle jobs

18-03-2023, 07:41 PM
3-1 up tae , Bottle jobs

Bottlers of London.

18-03-2023, 07:47 PM
Just saw St Mirren penalty. Utter farce that VAR did not intervene there. What the hell did they see that everyone else missed. What is the point of it? Interpretation is not even up for discussion on this one. Main initiates the minimal contact and then throws himself to the ground. The defender has done absolutely nothing. I mean nothing. Ridiculous.

Unbelievable and the pen Killie didn't get for a blatant handball by Considine was an even worse decision.

18-03-2023, 07:53 PM
Unbelievable and the pen Killie didn't get for a blatant handball by Considine was an even worse decision.
I agree but that one is actually subjective to an individuals interpretation of the laws. A wrong interpretation in our opinions but subjective none the less.

18-03-2023, 08:42 PM
Just watched the Huns highlights on BBc and froze the picture on the offside. Those lines are completely wrong. At the top end the unshaded (onside) section of grass is about 34% of the total strip. At the bottom end it's only 27%.

No matter how you look at it the difference should be the same in % terms all the way down the line.

It looked wrong to the naked eye and it's definitely out, unless my screen is curved (it isn't).

19-03-2023, 08:28 AM
Just watching the English Football League highlights show, Sunderland v Luton, the late pen Sunderland get is a disgrace.

Amad Diallo going through. I think maybe someone rubbed up against him. That sent him flying and spinning through the air.

Cannae tell if the ref or linesman gave it, but I’d be raging if I was a Luton fan.

Lendo
19-03-2023, 10:27 AM
Glad these loveable chaps enjoyed their wee trip to Aberdeen.

https://twitter.com/fitbaculture/status/1637111687370211329?t=yt2asU5AfSmaf5hJZDo0tg&s=08

19-03-2023, 10:50 AM

https://twitter.com/fitbaculture/status/1637111687370211329?t=yt2asU5AfSmaf5hJZDo0tg&s=08

Saw that yesterday, boggin.

I’ve never had a flag made, so I dunno the process, but having to describe that to someone to make it must sound absurd

19-03-2023, 10:56 AM

Cringe

19-03-2023, 11:19 AM
Josh Doig's Verona on the receiving end of a bit of a doing from Sampdoria so far, 2-0 down at HT.

19-03-2023, 11:19 AM
Var check for a pen to Blackburn at Sheff Utd

Ally says no pen, I think it is 100% a pen

19-03-2023, 11:20 AM
Pen given

19-03-2023, 11:21 AM
Ally making a cock of himself. Penalty all day long.

19-03-2023, 11:21 AM
1-0 Blackburn.

Bit harsh on Sheff Utd, they’ve been better team

19-03-2023, 11:22 AM
Ally making a cock of himself. Penalty all day long.

I’m no sure what he’s talking about. Hand out and blocks a shot on goal. It’s always a pen

19-03-2023, 11:22 AM
Ally makung a cock if himself. Penalty all day long.

No, sorry, the handball rule is a mess now. A genuine attempt to block the ball there, and not a penalty for me. It was excellent defending.

19-03-2023, 11:23 AM
No, sorry, the handball rule is a mess now. A genuine attempt to block the ball there, and not a penalty for me. It was excellent defending.

Really? His arms not by his side, and the balls potentially going in the net

19-03-2023, 11:24 AM
I’m no sure what he’s talking about. Hand out and blocks a shot on goal. It’s always a pen

He didn't have time to think about where his arms were. There was no intent to handle the ball. I think the handball rule has become silly.

19-03-2023, 11:24 AM

He stopped the ball going towards the goal with his arm its a penalty. We'd be screaming our lungs out for that.

19-03-2023, 11:27 AM
Great equaliser!

Edit…massive deflection 😂

19-03-2023, 11:28 AM
1-1 been a lively game!!

19-03-2023, 11:28 AM
1-1. Massive deflection, the shot was on its way to the corner flag.

19-03-2023, 11:57 AM
Did Eni Aluko just say that shot was on target for the SU goal? Is she at it?

19-03-2023, 12:01 PM

Her whole HT analysis was honking. Having a go at Foderingham for not saving the penalty as well.

A lot of the criticism of her crosses a line and goes to very dark places but what she said there about both goals was just utter drivel.

19-03-2023, 12:02 PM

Lol. Hearts fans are absolute dicks.

19-03-2023, 12:03 PM
Blackburn Rovers really should be sponsored by Red Bull

https://i.postimg.cc/X73cZ4bg/2721ee8f-efc7-499d-bb1a-7d5f9d9634ab-1624095180.jpg

19-03-2023, 12:03 PM

A very poor pundit. Probably the worst out there.

19-03-2023, 12:04 PM
Her whole HT analysis was honking. Having a go at Foderingham for not saving the penalty as well.

A lot of the criticism of her crosses a line and goes to very dark places but what she said there about both goals was just utter drivel.

Yep. First time I've truly paid attention to her (usually just mute the half time, or go on my phone etc). WTF is she smoking. Another pundit who thinks referees can pick and chose when to apply rules so as not to spoil the game as well. Awful stuff.

19-03-2023, 12:17 PM
McAtee looks a good player, but he’s missed 2 great chances today

19-03-2023, 12:19 PM
2-1 to Blackburn. Looked close for offside

19-03-2023, 12:23 PM
2-1 to Blackburn. Looked close for offside

I was sure he was offside at first too but he was on.

Just goes to show that the officials are right more often than we sometimes think.

19-03-2023, 12:38 PM
McBurnie about 10 yards out on a wee angle misses the target by about 10 feet, what a shocker player he is.

19-03-2023, 12:40 PM
McBurnie about 10 yards out on a wee angle misses the target by about 10 feet, what a shocker player he is.

Just did great to equalise there!

ACLeith
19-03-2023, 12:41 PM

And then he scores! But I totally agree with you

Gilmour not in Brighton squad against Grimsby…
Injured again or just out of the picture?

Big problems for Blackburn now. Changed to see out the game, immediately conceded.

Just did great to equalise there!

Yes, he took that well. It's a good cup tie.

And just like that he scores with a miss hit shot :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin. Suppose they all count.

19-03-2023, 12:43 PM
Yes, he took that well. It's a good cup tie.

Been a cracking game TBF, end to end stuff, hope United get through just for Hecky's sake, good guy who was hard done by.

19-03-2023, 12:46 PM
Scores equaliser, he's on fire.

19-03-2023, 12:50 PM
What a winner, screamer.

Seekyit
Some goal that

Tremendous finish for Sheffield United there.

Mikey_1875
19-03-2023, 12:51 PM
What a hit, nearly jumped out my seat!

19-03-2023, 12:52 PM
Scenes on toast

Brilliant goal

19-03-2023, 12:52 PM
Keeper will be disappointed with that.

Not a howler and no one will be blaming him but when he watches that back he'll think he should have got the over the bar.

19-03-2023, 12:53 PM
Clive keeps going on about Mike Doyle as if he's still alive. He passed in 2011.

19-03-2023, 12:53 PM
Cracking strike, proper cup game this.

19-03-2023, 12:54 PM
What was the Blackburn player doing holding his face, he was barely touched

19-03-2023, 12:55 PM
Terrible change by JDT going 5 at the back. Not had a kick since.

19-03-2023, 12:56 PM
Great game of football, really competitive.
Wall to wall F. A. Cup football, 2 more games to follow..

Been a cracking cup tie. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

The referee has been great. Hate when refs give free kicks for little things. Has helped make this a proper cup tie

Donegal Hibby
19-03-2023, 01:03 PM
Blackburn fans were abit premature with there singing of " We are going to wembley " :greengrin

19-03-2023, 01:07 PM
Been a cracking cup tie. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

Yeah, really good game to watch that could have gone either way.

19-03-2023, 01:09 PM
BBC 1 for Brighton v Grimsby. It should be a walk in the park for Brighton, they are a good side.

19-03-2023, 01:09 PM
Clive keeps going on about Mike Doyle as if he's still alive. He passed in 2011.

I noticed that. That’s pretty poor from such an experienced commentator

19-03-2023, 01:13 PM
BBC 1 for Brighton v Grimsby. It should be a walk in the park for Brighton, they are a good side.

Expect Grimsby to tire today, they’ll be chasing the ball all day

19-03-2023, 01:15 PM
Expect Grimsby to tire today, they’ll be chasing the ball all day

Have to say I like the pink kit of Grimsby.

19-03-2023, 01:22 PM
6 mins Brighton 1 Grimbsy 0

game over

19-03-2023, 01:29 PM
1-0 Arsenal

19-03-2023, 01:35 PM
1-0 Arsenal

Palace are sinking like a stone.

19-03-2023, 01:41 PM
Going to be a hell of a fight at the bottom of the EPL. Think its 4 points separating 9 clubs at the bottom end.a

19-03-2023, 01:44 PM
Star boy 2-0

Arsenal ripping the utter pish

19-03-2023, 01:44 PM
2-0 Arsenal

Saka

19-03-2023, 01:45 PM
Going to be a hell of a fight at the bottom of the EPL. Think its 4 points separating 9 clubs at the bottom end.a

Agreed. All clubs from Palace (12th) down could be relegated.

19-03-2023, 01:46 PM
Brilliant 2nd goal. Saka one of the best in the world on current form. Goal and assist today.

19-03-2023, 01:48 PM
Mitoma misses an absolute sitter for Brighton there

19-03-2023, 01:48 PM
What a miss by Brighton.

19-03-2023, 01:49 PM
Mitoma misses an absolute sitter for Brighton there

That was a criminal miss :greengrin

19-03-2023, 01:53 PM
Brilliant 2nd goal. Saka one of the best in the world on current form. Goal and assist today.

Class act Saka

19-03-2023, 01:55 PM
Torino 0 Napoli 2

19-03-2023, 01:57 PM
Brighton are being wasteful.

19-03-2023, 01:57 PM
Torino 0 Napoli 2

Rome derby later today. I'm going to need all my media devices charged up. Utd v Fulham cup match, Saudi GP and Lazio v Roma all at the same time ..... Fab sunday :)

19-03-2023, 01:59 PM
Rome derby later today. I'm going to need all my media devices charged up. Utd v Fulham cup match, Saudi GP and Lazio v Roma all at the same time ..... Fab sunday :)

Also Barca v Madrid :greengrin

19-03-2023, 02:00 PM

and Barca v Real Madrid 8pm

better start that charging :wink:

19-03-2023, 02:14 PM
3-0 Arsenal

Xhaka

19-03-2023, 02:16 PM
and Barca v Real Madrid 8pm

better start that charging :wink:

Inter Milan v Juventus @ 1945 too.

Donegal Hibby
19-03-2023, 02:17 PM
Arsenal and Man city undoubtedly play the nicest football in premier league and then you have. Newcastle United of course :greengrin

19-03-2023, 02:19 PM
Inter Milan v Juventus @ 1945 too.

and Bayer Leverkusen v Bayern Munich 4:30pm

the games just keep coming :)

Willis1875
19-03-2023, 02:20 PM
Feyenoord take the lead at the Amsterdam arena and are about to open up a 6 point gap over Ajax.A welcome change in a league primarily dominated by Ajax and PSV.
Not sure Rocky would get a winners medal though

19-03-2023, 02:22 PM
Arsenal 3 v 1 Palace

Schlupp

19-03-2023, 02:23 PM
2-0 Brighton

Ferguson

19-03-2023, 02:24 PM
Brighton 2 Grimsby 0

game over even more now

Torino 0 Napoli 3

19-03-2023, 02:24 PM
2-0 Brighton

Ferguson

Lovely goal

19-03-2023, 02:25 PM
2-0 Brighton

Ferguson

Looks a very good prospect that lad. Only 18 too. Be a big player for Ireland going forward.

19-03-2023, 02:29 PM
3-0 Brighton

Ferguson

Correction

2-0 Brighton

VAR

19-03-2023, 02:31 PM
3-0 Brighton

Ferguson

Correction

2-0 Brighton

VAR

Offside by a nanometre.

19-03-2023, 02:33 PM
Arsenal 4-1

Saka

Donegal Hibby
19-03-2023, 02:37 PM
What was the reason for VAR checking Arsenal's fourth goal ?

19-03-2023, 02:40 PM
brighton player should have been booked for that dive in the penalty box

anyway 3-0 69 mins

19-03-2023, 02:41 PM

We've paid for it so we're bl00 dy using it :)

19-03-2023, 02:42 PM
3-0 Brighton Ferguson.

19-03-2023, 02:43 PM
Brighton 3-0

19-03-2023, 02:56 PM

Jesus in the goalies LoS while offside.

Another bottle job by the gunners takes them 8 clear. Leeds at home next.

19-03-2023, 03:18 PM
Arsenal probably have the easy fixtures out of the two before they meet but both still have difficult games to play till the last day.

Throw in the chanpions league for City and at this moment I think Arsenal will just do it.

19-03-2023, 03:19 PM
Brighton v Man you/Fulham
Man City v Sheff U

Donegal Hibby
19-03-2023, 03:24 PM
I think we could see a cup upset at old Trafford today , think Utds beginning to crack a little bit to be honest

19-03-2023, 03:24 PM
Arsenal probably have the easy fixtures out of the two before they meet hut both still have difficult games to play till the last day.

Throw in the chanpions league for City and at this moment I think Arsenal will just do it.

Liverpool could have a big say.

Actually think city have much easier games left overall. Arsenal need to go to Liverpool, Newcastle and City probably get at least 4 points.

Donegal Hibby
19-03-2023, 03:26 PM
We've paid for it so we're bl00 dy using it :)
We are still paying for it with dodgy decision's :greengrin

19-03-2023, 03:29 PM
Liverpool could have a big say.

Actually think city have much easier games left overall. Arsenal need to go to Liverpool, Newcastle and City probably get at least 4 points.

Yeah Liverpool playing both in their next two games and I think so also overall that's why I said until they play each other.

Brighton away for City will be tough.

But I agree city's overall run looks easier on paper with arsenal with a tough 4 game in row period near the end.

cameronw-hfc
19-03-2023, 03:41 PM
See the women are losing 4-0 to rangers at half time. Few unsavory stories been about the last few months about Gibson and his treatment of certain players etc, wonder if there's truth to it.

The girls don't seem to be as good a team as in recent years anymore

19-03-2023, 04:14 PM
PSG 2-0 down at home v Rennes.

Donegal Hibby
19-03-2023, 04:21 PM
Man U 0-0 Fulham half - time . Fulham slightly the better team with 53% possession at Old Trafford.

19-03-2023, 04:24 PM
Rome derby just started on BT. Some atmosphere. Spoilt for choice later- el Classico or Inter v Juve……

19-03-2023, 04:28 PM
PSG 2-0 down at home v Rennes.

Rennes beat them 1-0 in the reverse league fixture in January tae.

19-03-2023, 04:36 PM
Rome Derby is just radge

Card fest sending off already

What an atmosphere

BT Sport

19-03-2023, 04:40 PM
away **** off man u

hopeless useless shower of utter total absolute huddies

:(

19-03-2023, 04:41 PM
Fulham 1 up and well deserved

ACLeith
Rome Derby is just radge

Card fest sending off already

What an atmosphere

BT Sport
And when they put the graphic up with the score it has PEACE alongside it

away **** off man u

hopeless useless shower of utter total absolute huddies

:(

Roy Keane not impressed either

Donegal Hibby
19-03-2023, 04:42 PM
Cmon Fulham :greengrin

19-03-2023, 04:44 PM
And when they put the graphic up with the score it has PEACE alongside it

And now 2 Roma back room staff sent off. Mental

19-03-2023, 04:45 PM
Roy Keane not impressed either

turned over to watch Lazio v Roma and after watching two minutes of total nonsense in that game i've turned back to man u/fulham :)

p.s. man u also happen to be the last side on my treble bet :devil:

19-03-2023, 04:46 PM
And now 2 Roma back room staff sent off. Mental

The way Lazio players celebrated the red card was crazy.

There will be more red cards today I think

19-03-2023, 04:47 PM
turned over to watch Lazio v Roma and after watching two minutes of total nonsense in that game i've turned back to man u/fulham :)

I’m flicking between the 2. Rome derby has poisonous atmosphere and that’s just the players.

19-03-2023, 04:55 PM
This is when you see that Man U are still a fair bit away from Man City and Arsenal. They really don't control games, they rely on fast counter attacks, which is not enough.

19-03-2023, 05:00 PM
wtf is that sancho all about hit it first time ffs

19-03-2023, 05:01 PM
lol mitrovic

what a fool

fulham down to nine

19-03-2023, 05:03 PM
What exactly are Fulham arguing about here? It's an absolute stonewaller.

Madness from Mitrovic. Even with 10 men they could miss the penalty or whatever. Now they have 20 minutes to play with 9 men because of his idiocy.

Fulham players are losing it, clear deliberate hand ball and sending off, even the manager is sent off.

Fulham heids gone. Red cards for the manager plus Mitrovic and Willian. Crazy, it was a clear handball.

19-03-2023, 05:04 PM
wan-wan

bet treble is back on

Mitrovic is a complete twat

1-1 finally got to take the penalty.

19-03-2023, 05:05 PM
Mitrovic is a complete twat

What was he thinking? It was a clear red card for handball on the line, then he goes and pushes the ref.

19-03-2023, 05:06 PM
2-1 wan

19-03-2023, 05:06 PM
2-1 United. Fulham have self-destructed.

19-03-2023, 05:07 PM
is that offside i think so

well i thought it was ;0

19-03-2023, 05:07 PM
is that offside i think so

Can't be, the ball was played backwards.

19-03-2023, 05:09 PM
Can't be, the ball was played backwards.

looked sideways

i even turned my head sideways to confirm

19-03-2023, 05:10 PM
Who the F*** are Man Utd. :thumbsup:

19-03-2023, 05:11 PM
Unprofessional from Fulham. You take the red card and re-group for the draw, with ten men behind the ball.

19-03-2023, 05:11 PM
i cashed out on £51 only losing out on an extra £4

mon fulham now :greengrin

19-03-2023, 05:12 PM
What was he thinking? It was a clear red card for handball on the line, then he goes and pushes the ref.

I wonder if he will get a bigger ban? Cannae be putting your hands on the ref......

19-03-2023, 05:13 PM
I wonder if he will get a bigger ban? Cannae be putting your hands on the ref......

Quite possibly. He crossed the line there.

19-03-2023, 05:16 PM
Will Fulham get to make there subs, can’t see the ball going out or foul until FT.

Garymcl
Especially at old Trafford Fulham thrown a great chance let the mancs back in the game :thumbsup:

3 match ban.

19-03-2023, 05:17 PM
Was that a penalty.

19-03-2023, 05:18 PM
Roma are diving bassas ....Going down like they are shot so the ref can even it up , Mon Lazio

19-03-2023, 05:19 PM
Will Fulham get to make there subs, can’t see the ball going out or foul until FT.

They just made about eight subs there. It was like ice hockey :greengrin

19-03-2023, 05:20 PM
7 minutes added time, deary me.

19-03-2023, 05:23 PM
They just made about eight subs there. It was like ice hockey :greengrin

I say pointless but it’s a funny old game. :greengrin

19-03-2023, 05:26 PM
3-1 Brunooooooooooo :thumbsup:

3-1 and that's that. Fulham blew a big chance to get the draw, due to their reaction to a correct red card.

Bayern Munich 2-1 down at Leverkusen deep into injury time.

19-03-2023, 05:27 PM
Lazio 1 Roma 0

19-03-2023, 05:28 PM
FT. Fulham can only blame themselves for that, crazy.

19-03-2023, 05:28 PM
What a ****** atmosphere in the Lazio game , Would love to go to one

19-03-2023, 05:30 PM
Lazio 1 Roma 1 OG

19-03-2023, 05:30 PM
Lazio score, Roma go up the other end and equalise.

VAR - Roma goal offside.

Garymcl
19-03-2023, 05:31 PM
Just like saying old firm a great atmosphere until you listen to what there’d singing about (Lazio fans )

chalked off offside 1-0

Lazio score, Roma go up the other end and equalise.

VAR - Roma goal offside.

Scenes!

19-03-2023, 05:33 PM
3-1 and that's that. Fulham blew a big chance to get the draw, due to their reaction to a correct red card.

What draw? Its ET and pens.

bringbackbenny
19-03-2023, 05:35 PM
Scenes!

Just a tad!!!, unbelievable atmosphere

19-03-2023, 05:35 PM
VAR takes a lot of stick but it's saved the day here.

19-03-2023, 05:43 PM
Lazio Roma crowd noise is very impressive. You know when El Sharaway comes on Roma are desperate, I’ve never seen him play well consistently.

19-03-2023, 05:47 PM
What draw? Its ET and pens.

Yes, defend for your lives with ten men and play for penalties if need be. Don't push the ref for making the right call and go to nine men. Fulham's chance ended right there.

19-03-2023, 05:50 PM
3 match ban.

Yip just like Bruno Fernades.

19-03-2023, 05:52 PM
Will Sell’s unbeatable Reims play Marseille on bt sport after this, I’m interested in how he’s got them playing.

19-03-2023, 05:54 PM
Seemed to have missed it but where is Jose Mourinho 🤔

19-03-2023, 05:56 PM
Nemanja Matić has been class for Roma, unlucky to be on the losing team.

19-03-2023, 06:14 PM
El Classico coming up as well as derby del’italia - Inter v Juventus. Pity they’re both on at the same time

19-03-2023, 06:27 PM
didn't realise Lazio were so high up the league, 2nd now behind the runaway leaders Napoli

Inter can reclaim 2nd if they beat in form Juventus tonight

Barcelona sit top 9 points clear of tonights opponents Real Madrid

i imagine lots of switching channels

19-03-2023, 06:55 PM
didn't realise Lazio were so high up the league, 2nd now behind the runaway leaders Napoli

Inter can reclaim 2nd if they beat in form Juventus tonight

Barcelona sit top 9 points clear of tonights opponents Real Madrid

i imagine lots of switching channels
And Juve are confident of getting the 15 points back that we’re deducted this season as well. Could be very interesting

19-03-2023, 07:07 PM
Reims Marseille 1-1 early doors, great entertainment.

19-03-2023, 07:12 PM
Real Madrid 1 up. Wicked deflection though

19-03-2023, 07:13 PM
Barca 0 RM 1

19-03-2023, 07:15 PM
And Juve are confident of getting the 15 points back that we’re deducted this season as well. Could be very interesting

i didn't even realise Juve had been docked points

i must admit to not watching much italian footy :)

19-03-2023, 07:31 PM
i didn't even realise Juve had been docked points

i must admit to not watching much italian footy :)
Aye docked 15 points earlier this season for false accounting. Juve 1 up now on Inter

19-03-2023, 07:49 PM
Barca 1 Real 1

19-03-2023, 07:49 PM
Barca equaliser right on HT. decent first half

Prof. Shaggy
19-03-2023, 08:08 PM
Barca equaliser right on HT. decent first half

We're staying in Barcelona this week. We went to the stadium for the hour before kick-off just to get a feel for it. At the cheapest available ticket being 235 euros there was no danger we were going in.

Not without Messi and Ronaldo.

19-03-2023, 08:23 PM
We're staying in Barcelona this week. We went to the stadium for the hour before kick-off just to get a feel for it. At the cheapest available ticket being 235 euros there was no danger we were going in.

Not without Messi and Ronaldo.
Jeezo that’s some price for a ticket. Official or tout?

19-03-2023, 08:38 PM
Balogun hits the post when it looks easier to score andReimsfinally lose a game. Will Sell will be managing a top club in England before long, his main tactic judging by tonight seems to be a ridiculously high gugenpress.

19-03-2023, 08:53 PM
Barca score in the 91st minute 2-1

19-03-2023, 08:54 PM
El Classico has been a superb game. Played at an unbelievable pace. Like a different sport watching these type of teams going head to head and just going for it.