View Full Version : Match Updates 2022-23 season non-Hibs games thread
04-10-2022, 07:56 PM
Yeah it was a Celtic player that crocked Kevin
i've got a terrible memory but i'm sure he just pulled up himself, could be wrong right enough :(
Bridge hibs
04-10-2022, 07:56 PM
Has Thomson been chewing Carolina Reapers, cant understand a word he is saying, ****ing Mr Mumbles 🤬
04-10-2022, 07:57 PM
not for us that have 4-0 correct score :grr:
Still on the cards that score will happen..
Huns will get a result here. Pressure means nothing. 1-1 or 1-2.
Aye, and I will win the lottery this week.
Down in the Lake District with very poor internet connection, this is the first time I've wanted Liverpool to win a match in a very long time and I don't like it one bit but needs must!
04-10-2022, 07:59 PM
Down in the Lake District with very poor internet connection, this is the first time I've wanted Liverpool to win a match in a very long time and I don't like it one bit but needs must!
Same here, mate. Watching the Huns being tortured is delicious.
Watching the highlights it looks like Spurs are battering Frankfurt 0-0 at HT.
zitelli62
To think they moan about teams parking the bus against them exactly what there doing tonight but it will be called a well structured display there a joke.
04-10-2022, 08:00 PM
Malky Mackay must be on a shoogly peg now.
i've got a terrible memory but i'm sure he just pulled up himself, could be wrong right enough :(
He was trying to injure a Celtic player and ripped his knee in the process IIRC.
Same here, mate. Watching the Huns being tortured is delicious.
Feel dirty to be honest!
04-10-2022, 08:05 PM
lol 100/1 and they are only losing 1 - 0 at ht
Mind you, I've never seen a poor bookie!
Yeah it was a Celtic player that crocked Kevin
Starfeldt
bookert
Starfelt, tackle from behind, he was booked for it I think.
04-10-2022, 08:08 PM
Switched over, and the constant singing from the Frankfurt fans is so impressive, like night and day from the Liverpool game.
04-10-2022, 08:10 PM
mo salad 2-0 better
04-10-2022, 08:11 PM
Feel dirty to be honest!
True.
Napoli showing the mean business too.....
Penalty to ̶R̶a̶n̶g̶e̶r̶s̶ ̶Liverpool.
He was trying to injure a Celtic player and ripped his knee in the process IIRC.
Starfelt, tackle from behind, he was booked for it I think.
conflicting info :greengrin
04-10-2022, 08:12 PM
Thanks for correcting me.
04-10-2022, 08:13 PM
2-0 - now another two at least please....
04-10-2022, 08:13 PM
Right time to turn the screw Liverpool
Motherwell putting Ross County to the sword at 4-0. Still 20min to go.
Saturday's game is going to be a difficult one I think.
04-10-2022, 08:17 PM
Thomson saying Tavernier would bully the full backs up in Scotland :faf:
04-10-2022, 08:17 PM
Not that I remember. Yes, it was against Celtic and the Celtic player went through him from behind to win the ball in midfield. Not sure ion he was booked but it was a tough tackle that crocked KN.
04-10-2022, 08:19 PM
Thank **** we didn't touch Mackay. Dreadful manager
04-10-2022, 08:20 PM
County are brutal, if we were 4-0 up, it wouldn't have flattered us.
I think it will be a good game, but our defence are far, far better than County.
04-10-2022, 08:23 PM
Not that I remember. Yes, it was against Celtic and the Celtic player went through him from behind to win the ball in midfield. Not sure ion he was booked but it was a tough tackle that crocked KN.
You’re quite right :agree: the incident I was thinking of is where he dived in an attempt to win a penalty in the derby and injured himself doing it.
04-10-2022, 08:25 PM
Rangers taking a leaf out of their wee cousin's book by not having a shot on target
04-10-2022, 08:27 PM
will the home fans eventually start singing a bit
or what :confused:
04-10-2022, 08:28 PM
You’re quite right :agree: the incident I was thinking of is where he dived in an attempt to win a penalty in the derby and injured himself doing it.
Understandable. Diving in a derby is very similar to being kicked in the middle of the park by a Celtic player.Easy to confuse the two:greengrin.
County are brutal, if we were 4-0 up, it wouldn't have flattered us.
I think it will be a good game, but our defence are far, far better than County.
100% agree but they have goals in them and I think Van Veen could be a bit of a handful. Just hope we manage to turn the many chances we create into goals
04-10-2022, 08:29 PM
Understandable. Diving in a derby is very similar to being kicked in the middle of the park by a Celtic player.Easy to confuse the two:greengrin.
My memory isn’t what it was :greengrin
04-10-2022, 08:30 PM
Hopefully Firmino can show his team mates how it's done.....
04-10-2022, 08:30 PM
Cove 3 Dundee 1 Mmm
Queens park 0 Morton 2, QP didn't want to go top then
If Well score one more our Tiny neighbours are in bottom 6! :greengrin
04-10-2022, 08:35 PM
If Well score one more our Tiny neighbours are in bottom 6! :greengrin
And there it is !
04-10-2022, 08:36 PM
murrawell go nap
Ross co are rank
04-10-2022, 08:37 PM
What a *****bag performance by Rangers. Spineless
And there it is !
Not going to be a easy game on Saturday
And there it is !
That's funny! On Friday Robbie Replay was expecting Yams to go 2nd, now they're 7th. Lovely! :wink:
04-10-2022, 08:39 PM
Not impressed with Liverpool despite their obvious superiority. They don't ping it about like they used to. Salah is not such a go-to guy and it's all a bit random.
Mcbizz1998
04-10-2022, 08:41 PM
Puts that’s result at the weekend in a bit of perspective. We will need to be at it on Saturday to get a result.
Not going to be a easy game on Saturday
Looks like Well did to RC much like Yams did to Well, ie every shot goes in. Pretty much even on possession and shots.
04-10-2022, 08:45 PM
Is Thomson pished?
mcohibs
04-10-2022, 08:46 PM
Is Thomson pished?
Can’t make out a word he’s saying. ‘Alexander Trent’. Wtf 😂
04-10-2022, 08:46 PM
Is Thomson pished?
Sounds it. Alexander Trent :greengrin
04-10-2022, 08:47 PM
Is Thomson pished?
Just “pish”.
04-10-2022, 08:47 PM
Ajax 1 Napoli 6....that's the ****** way to do it, some result
Mcbizz1998
04-10-2022, 08:48 PM
Liverpool should be ashamed of themselves for not thrashing this lot.
Liverpool have regressed in the last 2 years, they're still good but nowhere near where they were, Man City and Arsenal are the 2 at the top at the moment, have Klopp and his team gone stale, happened at his last club.
04-10-2022, 08:51 PM
Looks like Well did to RC much like Yams did to Well, ie every shot goes in. Pretty much even on possession and shots.
Yep, 6 shots on target, 3 off target, 49% possession.
Zambernardi1875
04-10-2022, 08:52 PM
Liverpool have treated this like a carabao cup game. Tick it over before the big game at the weekend.
Rangers sat back and hung on like Peterhead away to parkhead. Terrible game
04-10-2022, 08:53 PM
sevco to beat liverpool next week at castle mordor
04-10-2022, 08:56 PM
Liverpool keeper got out his bed yet?
04-10-2022, 08:56 PM
🤔
04-10-2022, 08:57 PM
Liverpool have regressed in the last 2 years, they're still good but nowhere near where they were, Man City and Arsenal are the 2 at the top at the moment, have Klopp and his team gone stale, happened at his last club.
Man City would absolutely hammer Liverpool right now.
04-10-2022, 09:00 PM
No chance. They'll have to come at Liverpool a bit more at home and that will leave them wide open. Another 2 or 3 goal spanking
04-10-2022, 09:04 PM
Agree they have been playing well but not getting the results Their play deserved So will be a good test for us
04-10-2022, 09:05 PM
🤔
that'll be my tip
so best get yer dosh on Liverpool :hmmm:
No chance. They'll have to come at Liverpool a bit more at home and that will leave them wide open. Another 2 or 3 goal spanking
that will be pleasing
i certainly won't be going for the 4-0 correct score this time :(
04-10-2022, 09:07 PM
Played 3, zero points; zero goals and 9 conceded.
Wonder if Rangers will score a goal in this group?
04-10-2022, 09:14 PM
Sevco have
Home-Liverpool
Away- Napoli
Home- Ajax
hopefully Ajax need a win in that last game and they end up L L L L L L
04-10-2022, 09:14 PM
Played 3, zero points; zero goals and 9 conceded.
Wonder if Rangers will score a goal in this group?
They will bully tiny clubs domestically then be ragdolled in the CL. A typical bully, they fold when somebody stands up to them.
04-10-2022, 09:17 PM
I'm predicting 5 0 if Rangers go for it which they won't under Van Bronckhorst they will be ripped apart.
JoeT_WasTheBest
04-10-2022, 09:20 PM
Seen him last year at the playhouse. Put on a brilliant show.
Can’t believe no one gave you any credit for this one [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]
05-10-2022, 05:39 AM
West Ham fans making Nazi salutes towards Frankfurt fans last season, WTF is that all about :bitchy: Seven football fans wanted over 'Nazi salutes' at West Ham game (msn.com) (https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/world/seven-football-fans-wanted-over-nazi-salutes-at-west-ham-game/ar-AA12ACXZ?ocid=msedgntp&cvid=ffac430777464e08898823a53dfed86e)
Stairway 2 7
05-10-2022, 05:42 AM
West Ham fans making Nazi salutes towards Frankfurt fans last season, WTF is that all about :bitchy: Seven football fans wanted over 'Nazi salutes' at West Ham game (msn.com) (https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/world/seven-football-fans-wanted-over-nazi-salutes-at-west-ham-game/ar-AA12ACXZ?ocid=msedgntp&cvid=ffac430777464e08898823a53dfed86e)
Frankfurt fans were in the news last week for doing the same, sounds like a good match of idiots
https://www.rt.com/sport/562749-eintracht-frankfurt-nazi-salute-marseille/amp/
05-10-2022, 05:56 AM
Frankfurt fans were in the news last week for doing the same, sounds like a good match of idiots
link doesn't work, anyway, both as bad as each other then but i still can't get my head around presumably english fans making Nazi salutes, it's just utterly bizarre, i imagine any that have grandparents still alive that fought in WW2 would be impressed, it's a head scratcher
It’s a shame as the president of Frankfurt has done a lot to rid the club of that lot seems like a rise in it throughout the ‘ultra’ groups in Germany.
https://twitter.com/ftamsut/status/1569744937931149312?s=46&t=SxY1fmABCQae_jhebNf_kQ
Thread on it after the Marseille game gives a bit detail on where Frankfurt are as on it
05-10-2022, 07:13 AM
It’s a shame as the president of Frankfurt has done a lot to rid the club of that lot seems like a rise in it throughout the ‘ultra’ groups in Germany.
https://twitter.com/ftamsut/status/1569744937931149312?s=46&t=SxY1fmABCQae_jhebNf_kQ
Thread on it after the Marseille game gives a bit detail on where Frankfurt are as on it
I don’t think the Frankfurt fan groups have that reputation, I think it’s more likely a lone idiot or two. The problem with the game in Marseille is you have really massive groups of ultras going to a stadium right in the city centre., 30,000 Frankfurt travelled and there are 50,000 home fans. A whole district was kettled off on a sunny afternoon when normal folk were trying to work/go to school. You only need a dozen folk throwing flares and it suddenly gets dangerous. I have friends In Marseille who were literally stuck at work for hours 3 weeks ago. Only 50% capacity to be allowed for the Spurs game.
05-10-2022, 04:47 PM
What channel is Celtic game on ?
05-10-2022, 04:52 PM
What channel is Celtic game on ?
BT sport 4
05-10-2022, 04:52 PM
what channel is celtic game on ?
bt4
05-10-2022, 05:04 PM
1-0 rbl
offside given, i did think it was just off
0-0
The chance you take playing a very high line.
05-10-2022, 05:13 PM
sellick don't take their chances, RBL do
1-0
1-0 RBL, McGregor with the touch of an elephant but a well taken goal nonetheless.
05-10-2022, 05:23 PM
Robbie lying through his false teeth again just there on TV. Your ground doesn't hold 20 thousand ya throbber 😆😆😆
05-10-2022, 05:24 PM
Cheers that’s weird I’ve just got a bt picture on that channel no football
Paulie Walnuts
05-10-2022, 05:28 PM
Hope both the OF lose all 6 and then blame the rest of Scottish football.
05-10-2022, 05:39 PM
Half time 1-0 Leipzig.
Garymcl
05-10-2022, 05:50 PM
Unbelievable on bbc website pat bonner saying the game is very even chances for both sides wtf :greengrin
Not watching the match but heard on the radio Celtic fans are worried about McGregor's injury. Playing us in 10 days time so he might miss that.
05-10-2022, 05:56 PM
1-1
05-10-2022, 05:56 PM
1-1 Jota
05-10-2022, 05:59 PM
Not watching the match but heard on the radio Celtic fans are worried about McGregor's injury. Playing us in 10 days time so he might miss that.
Yep looked like that might be serious some sort of knee ligament injury
05-10-2022, 06:02 PM
Unbelievable on bbc website pat bonner saying the game is very even chances for both sides wtf :greengrin
Don’t see much wrong with that tbh, rbl had a lot of the ball but clear chances were pretty even
TBH he's not far wrong, Celtic 11 shots 4 on target, RBL 7 shots 2 on target, Celtic 3 corners to their 1 and possession is RBL 55% to Celtic's 45%
cameronw-hfc
05-10-2022, 06:06 PM
I'm not watching but a quick look at the stats would say that's pretty spot on?
05-10-2022, 06:06 PM
TBH he's not far wrong, Celtic 11 shots 4 on target, RBL 7 shots 2 on target, Celtic 3 corners to their 1 and possession is RBL 55% to Celtic's 45%
Yep thought first half was pretty even
05-10-2022, 06:08 PM
Leipzig hit the post. Celtic’s defence has been shocking at times
05-10-2022, 06:09 PM
What a goal that would have been by Rb but hit the post
05-10-2022, 06:10 PM
What a goal. 2-1 Leipzig
lot of pressure pays off
2-1
goal check
1-1
Yet another junket for the in-house Celtic cheerleader at BBC Licence payers expense.
Has he actually ever covered a non Celtic game?
It’s no wonder listeners are turning off in droves.
05-10-2022, 06:11 PM
2-1 Leipzig
05-10-2022, 06:11 PM
Great strike 2-1 rb
05-10-2022, 06:12 PM
Ruled offside
05-10-2022, 06:12 PM
But it’s 2-1 now :faf:
bringbackbenny
05-10-2022, 06:13 PM
Joe Hart 😂
2-1
Goal ruled out for offside - correct decision.
Still 1-1.
lol joe hart my goodness
05-10-2022, 06:14 PM
2-1 Leipzig now a few seconds later.
Dreadful from Hart.
05-10-2022, 06:14 PM
Who was hart trying to pass to?
05-10-2022, 06:25 PM
3-1
05-10-2022, 06:26 PM
3-1 RBL easier the better side in this half
05-10-2022, 06:27 PM
3-1 RBL easier the better side in this half
Yep, quality goals a well.
alhibby
05-10-2022, 06:27 PM
Terrific 3rd goal by Leipzig
Sent from my SM-G988B using Tapatalk
05-10-2022, 06:38 PM
What a smashing two nights of football. Hopefully Fiorentina have their shooting boots on to make it a dream treble tomorrow.
05-10-2022, 06:43 PM
Great to see the ugly sisters struggling in Europe. They’ll still dominate domestically but their ego is badly bruised and might just give other Scottish teams a better chance of taking points off them.
Argylehibby
05-10-2022, 06:44 PM
lol joe hart my goodness
Very sporting of him, clearly knew the goal shouldn’t have been ruled out. :hilarious
05-10-2022, 06:46 PM
Not too keen on manufactured clubs like RB Leipzig but delighted to see them humping the other half of the Ugly Sisters.
05-10-2022, 06:47 PM
What a smashing two nights of football. Hopefully Fiorentina have their shooting boots on to make it a dream treble tomorrow.
Tomorrow im mainly wearing purple.
05-10-2022, 06:52 PM
Actually think Hearts have half a chance tomorrow. Fiorentina not in good form at all. Hopefully their quality shows and my fears are erased!
05-10-2022, 06:55 PM
Actually think Hearts have half a chance tomorrow. Fiorentina not in good form at all. Hopefully their quality shows and my fears are erased!
Would be surprised if I Viola didn't beat an average Hearts team. Time for Luca Jovic to show his quality. 0-2.
Anyone know why Dundee United v Aberdeen kicks off at 6pm on Saturday? Is it on TV.
05-10-2022, 06:58 PM
Would be surprised if I Viola didn't beat an average Hearts team. Time for Luca Jovic to show his quality. 0-2.
Yeah they should do. Fingers crossed!
Hearts are 6/1 if you fancy it.
Personally think Fiorentina will win comfortably.
Agree a different level
05-10-2022, 06:59 PM
Anyone know why Dundee United v Aberdeen kicks off at 6pm on Saturday? Is it on TV.
No it's to try and appeal to international viewers.
05-10-2022, 06:59 PM
Id be totally shocked if Fiorentina didnt beat Hearts. They might not be performing brilliantly in Italy but they are playing Hearts ffs.
JammyDoidger
05-10-2022, 07:00 PM
I personally think Hearts are rotten. Another 3 or 4-0 defeat.
No it's to try and appeal to international viewers.
Cheers. Thought was a bit of an odd time to kick off.
05-10-2022, 07:03 PM
Bit of a Benfica man so im watching Benfica v PSG now could be a cracker, this is the best Benfica team for a number of seasons and PSG well are PSG.
05-10-2022, 07:11 PM
On the Arabs v Dons 6pm kick off time on Saturday.
Dons American owner Cormack wants game to be viewed Stateside at decent time.
Trial that United agreed to
So they got the green light from spfl and the cops.
Dons done this before i think (later ko) during covid restriction season.
If the attendance is decent,Oor Ron might look at this and sell games to USA and Peru !!
:singing:We've no played in South Morocco, but we might in South Peru :singing:
Paulie Walnuts
05-10-2022, 07:12 PM
Haaland 1-0. Another hatrick is almost inevitable.
05-10-2022, 07:14 PM
Haaland is a robot
I'm not watching but a quick look at the stats would say that's pretty spot on?
They should but they couldn't beat the Latvians who were atrocious against our Tiny neighbours.
05-10-2022, 07:23 PM
Kilmarnock 1 St Johnstone 0
05-10-2022, 07:24 PM
Benfica 0 PSG 1 fab goal from Messi
05-10-2022, 07:24 PM
Worries me that Fiorentina couldn't beat the pub team Hearts beat.
05-10-2022, 07:25 PM
Benfica 0 PSG 1 fab goal from Messi
That touch could only be his !
05-10-2022, 07:27 PM
Worries me that Fiorentina couldn't beat the pub team Hearts beat.
It’s a poor result, but all teams have them.
Fiorentina have also drawn with Juve and Napoli this season.
05-10-2022, 07:32 PM
HT Killie 1 St Johnstone 0
05-10-2022, 07:35 PM
Haaland is a robot
In the context of football, he is a force of nature, just unreal.
Haaland again 2-0
05-10-2022, 07:36 PM
Real Madrid 2 Shakhtar 0
Chelsea 1 Milan 0
05-10-2022, 07:43 PM
Benfica 1 PSG 1
05-10-2022, 07:45 PM
Man City scored again and it wasn't Haaland. WTF?
05-10-2022, 07:47 PM
Killie 2-0 46 mins
05-10-2022, 07:49 PM
On the Arabs v Dons 6pm kick off time on Saturday.
Dons American owner Cormack wants game to be viewed Stateside at decent time.
Trial that United agreed to
So they got the green light from spfl and the cops.
Dons done this before i think (later ko) during covid restriction season.
If the attendance is decent,Oor Ron might look at this and sell games to USA and Peru !!
:singing:We've no played in South Morocco, but we might in South Peru :singing:
Other than a handful of ex Pat Aberdeen and Dundee Utd fans who else is going to rushing to tune into that?
05-10-2022, 07:50 PM
Dortmund 3 up at Sevilla.
05-10-2022, 08:22 PM
Haaland substituted and denied another hat trick. He should boot Pep in the baws....
Chelsea 2 Milan 0
City 4-0 up
05-10-2022, 08:31 PM
Chelsea 3 Milan 0
05-10-2022, 08:32 PM
Killie 2 St Johnstone 1
05-10-2022, 08:33 PM
FT Killie 2 St Johnstone 1
FT FC Edinburgh 2 Peterhead 0....our close neighbours go top of league one
05-10-2022, 08:36 PM
Man City 5
05-10-2022, 08:39 PM
Sevilla 1 Dortmund 4
05-10-2022, 08:42 PM
Messi substituted (not injured)
CyberSauzee
05-10-2022, 08:56 PM
Man City 5
Some performance again. And bringing on more teenagers who didn't look out of place. And De Bruyne and Foden on the bench and didn't come on. And Haaland hooked at HT 😂
05-10-2022, 08:59 PM
Finished Benfica 1 PSG 1 decent game
05-10-2022, 11:16 PM
Did I read somewhere that Haaland already has more than three times the amount of goals that either Messi or Ronaldo had at the same age?
im sure I could look up the stats if I could be ersed
Stairway 2 7
06-10-2022, 05:35 AM
Did I read somewhere that Haaland already has more than three times the amount of goals that either Messi or Ronaldo had at the same age?
im sure I could look up the stats if I could be ersed
Yep read that too both had under 50 haaland at about 170 competitive goals at 22
06-10-2022, 06:41 AM
Finished Benfica 1 PSG 1 decent game
It was. Benfica seemingly have some excellent players.
Paulie Walnuts
06-10-2022, 07:33 AM
Yep read that too both had under 50 haaland at about 170 competitive goals at 22
If you include his international goals he’s nearly at 200 already.
He’ll comfortably surpass Messi and Ronaldo goals wise if he doesn’t end up injured alot. Potentially the second best player ever. Can’t quite see him surpassing Messi but think he’ll surpass Ronaldo.
06-10-2022, 10:01 AM
Neil Lennon and Brandon barker vs Manchester United later.
JamesHFC
06-10-2022, 11:44 AM
Hopefully another battering for Hearts tonight. Devlin is dropped after his thugish behaviour on the weekend.
06-10-2022, 12:34 PM
It’s on BT Sport 3 tonight. Hopefully they will lose the picture too and we will get some of that soothing bird song again
06-10-2022, 02:33 PM
Neil Lennon and Brandon barker vs Manchester United later.
2 v 11 is tough but i fancy them to sneak it 1-0
06-10-2022, 04:15 PM
According to replay Robbie the noise from the 20 thousand fans will win the tie 😮🤔🥱😆😆😆
06-10-2022, 04:16 PM
According to replay Robbie the noise from the 20 thousand fans will win the tie 😮🤔🥱😆😆😆
He really is a ****ing moron.
06-10-2022, 04:26 PM
He said that on Saturday as well even though there were 18k including 1k from Rangers. Lucky if there were 2k by the end of the game. :greengrin
He really is a ****ing moron.
Yip indeed. Strange when we all know the capacity isn’t even that. BeLIEve what you want but Robbie is making it up!
Wonder how long it will take the presenters and commentators this evening to mention the ‘atmosphere’
06-10-2022, 04:28 PM
Yip indeed. Strange when we all know the capacity isn’t even that. BeLIEve what you want but Robbie is making it up!
Wonder how long it will take the presenters and commentators this evening to mention the ‘atmosphere’
Fat jambo Brian mentioned it to Van Bronkhorst on Saturday relentless
06-10-2022, 04:29 PM
2 v 11 is tough but i fancy them to sneak it 1-0
If they score early I fancy them. Lennon a cert to get sent off. If the sending offs early enough Utd could keep it to just the one.
06-10-2022, 04:31 PM
Even the mugs on laughback admit the lack of vocal support is embarrassing 🤣🤣🤣
According to replay Robbie the noise from the 20 thousand fans will win the tie [emoji50][emoji848]🥱[emoji38][emoji38][emoji38]What a diddy.
Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk
06-10-2022, 04:46 PM
It will be loud tonight, no doubt about it. You will hear the famous Tynecastle roar from as far away as, possibly Gorgie City Farm. Although it is quite windy tonight so that might affect it a bit. Certainly from Tynie high you’ll be able to hear a large group of people shouting things occasionally
06-10-2022, 04:49 PM
Who are our half a heid neighbors playing tonight? What competition is it? Why do I even care? Oh, that's right, I don't.
06-10-2022, 05:21 PM
Man Utd 1-0 down.
06-10-2022, 05:26 PM
The Brandon Barker/Neil Lennon dream team rattling Man Ure :greengrin
Donegal Hibby
06-10-2022, 05:26 PM
Man Utd 1-0 down.
Games on virgin media 2 incase any of you don't know:aok:
06-10-2022, 05:27 PM
Man Utd 1-0 down.
Just turned it on. Should be good for a laugh.
06-10-2022, 05:29 PM
Hammers game for me, not up to much so far.
06-10-2022, 05:30 PM
Hammers game for me, not up to much so far.
Update: Ronaldo looking grumpy. Brandon Barkers hair no better than last time I saw him.
Ronaldo, Fernandes, Casemiro, Eriksen, Martinez et all making zero difference to Man U, That 11 should be very strong and cruise this game but they're not, things are still seriously wrong at that club.
JamesHFC
06-10-2022, 05:39 PM
Neil Lennon 1-0 up in Europe against Manchester United whilst Jack Ross is unemployed after his team getting slapped about every week. Football heritage.
Brandon Barkers hair no better than last time I saw him.Has only got one left these days?
Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk
06-10-2022, 05:42 PM
Neil Lennon 1-0 up in Europe against Manchester United whilst Jack Ross is unemployed after his team getting slapped about every week. Football heritage.
The goal is really funny. Was like a 7 a side goal.
06-10-2022, 05:59 PM
Rashford scores - 1-1.
:smug:
Martial goal I think with his 2nd touch.
1-2 United.
06-10-2022, 06:08 PM
What a weird post.
06-10-2022, 06:10 PM
Hearts to be 1-0 down within 5 again? 3-0 down by HT?
Should be a fun watch.
06-10-2022, 06:11 PM
Should be a fun watch.
hope so!
Man u should be battering this team.
I tend to think thier fans won't see a trophy of any kind this season.
06-10-2022, 06:12 PM
They've no had 20k in Tynecastle for 30 odd years and won't have ever again. Why does he keep saying it?
I honestly think Ronaldo has suddenly lost it, his touch has been brutal tonight and shooting really poor.
06-10-2022, 06:19 PM
:partyhibb It's gone quite quiet on this thread all of a sudden. :greengrin
06-10-2022, 06:21 PM
1-0 The Hammers
06-10-2022, 06:22 PM
:partyhibb It's gone quite quiet on this thread all of a sudden. :greengrin
You must be so proud! 😃
06-10-2022, 06:23 PM
You must be so proud! 😃
Vewy pwoud. :greengrin
06-10-2022, 06:25 PM
Battered by the turks so only chance of a "big" euro win tonight cause that other mob are brutal
Slightly jealous tbh, would love to be heading to ER for Hibs vs Fiorentina under the lights
06-10-2022, 06:30 PM
3-1 United but omonia very quickly make it 3-2. Being made to work harder than you'd expect by Lennon's side
06-10-2022, 06:39 PM
Good to see the Hearts tv studio done out in Hibs colours. Nice touch
06-10-2022, 06:40 PM
Big win for United tonight, keeping in touch with Real Sociedad at the top.
EastCalderHibby
06-10-2022, 06:49 PM
They've no had 20k in Tynecastle for 30 odd years and won't have ever again. Why does he keep saying it?
any noise coming out of the pbs is from the away fans :cb
Thought I heard a mouse farting from the home end.
Should be a fun watch.
That would be very pleasing!
Hillsidehibby
06-10-2022, 07:01 PM
Did I hear Berra saying that Fiorentina won't be used to this atmosphere??
LunasBoots
06-10-2022, 07:01 PM
06-10-2022, 07:02 PM
Maybe he meant they won't be used to how quiet it'll be :greengrin
JamesHFC
06-10-2022, 07:06 PM
Lol
Get in there! 😀👏😀
Broxburn Greens
Pleasing
Should be a fun watch.
Started well...
06-10-2022, 07:07 PM
Pumping incoming
Ha Ha Ha Ha
That’s amore
Special atmosphere working a treat
Held out for 4 minutes - brave Hearts indeed lol
Green Reaper
06-10-2022, 07:08 PM
LOLZ erseholes 😆😆😆
Donegal Hibby
Get in:Awright!:
Looks like the atmosphere is beginning to tell already.
Tommy75
Fiorentina play away to the likes of AC, Inter, Napoli, Lazio, Roma etc. Doubt a few half a*sed renditions of 'even the Hearts...' will phase them much
06-10-2022, 07:09 PM
Haha that's funny They're going to get humped
06-10-2022, 07:10 PM
Whoops a daisy. Wonder if that was part of the grand plan :greengrin
06-10-2022, 07:10 PM
Fiorentina play away to the likes of AC, Inter, Napoli, Lazio, Roma etc. Doubt a few half a*sed renditions of 'even the Hearts...' will phase them much
👌😆
06-10-2022, 07:11 PM
Handball surely - not given lol
Aye, their 43,000 capacity is pants right enough, playing in Serie A against Juve etc is diddy stuff compared to Tyncastle.
06-10-2022, 07:13 PM
missed the first nine minutes, has the atmosphere been special
06-10-2022, 07:13 PM
Bitter hobos!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
06-10-2022, 07:14 PM
It's went awfy quiet again 😆
ErinGoBraghHFC
06-10-2022, 07:14 PM
Can smell Berras breath through the telly, and it reeks of pure faecal matter. Guys an absolutely fanny
06-10-2022, 07:15 PM
that really should have been two :(
06-10-2022, 07:17 PM
Let’s not write off plucky Hearts just yet.
Ha ha ha ha ha - no, let’s.
Hearts all over the place at the moment.
06-10-2022, 07:18 PM
This hearts defence is rank. Wish there was a derby this week as we would have a chance of dishing out a right horsing
StevesFamau5
06-10-2022, 07:20 PM
Genuine question... Why am I hearing the 500 Fiorentina fans and no drum from the Gorgie Gallacticos?
C'mon Fiorentina, dish em a spanking please.
This mob are supposed to be brutal according to our pink chums
JamesHFC
06-10-2022, 07:22 PM
Their next 3 games are Killie (A), Aberdeen (A) & Celtic (H) with two of those coming a few days after playing against Fiorentina.
Wouldn't be surprised to see them take no more than a point from those games.
06-10-2022, 07:22 PM
What's with the front two rows being empty behind both goals?
06-10-2022, 07:23 PM
Florence are miles better. Hearts have lead in their boots. This could be a cricket score.
EGL2000
06-10-2022, 07:24 PM
How bad have hearts been, yes this Italian team are a decent side but hearts look like they are playing in slow motion. Few more goals please for the Italians.
06-10-2022, 07:24 PM
I wish those Fiorentina fans would be quiet so I could hear what the Jumbos were singing......
06-10-2022, 07:25 PM
22% possession for Hearts. At home. Wow.
ErinGoBraghHFC
06-10-2022, 07:26 PM
What's with the front two rows being empty behind both goals?
Too close to the pitch for UEFA competition, I think. Same happens at Celtic Park for CL games
The deluded clowns being totally outclassed
I wish those Fiorentina fans would be quiet so I could hear what the Jumbos were singing......When they finish building the megastand the atmosphere will be atmospheric. Just you wait.
StevesFamau5
I wish those Fiorentina fans would be quiet so I could hear what the Jumbos were singing......
Hahahahaha.... I was hoping to hear that Hertz Glorious Hertz song over and over again. Only heard it 5 times so far.
ErinGoBraghHFC
06-10-2022, 07:27 PM
22% possession for Hearts. At home. Wow.
24% now, comeback is on
StevesFamau5
06-10-2022, 07:27 PM
If that was Porto. Red card, 6 game suspension and jail