View Full Version : Match Updates 2022-23 season non-Hibs games thread
bringbackbenny
25-08-2022, 07:30 PM
This has started similar to last week, Zurich making constant bad choices with the ball and so lethargic.
Paulie Walnuts
25-08-2022, 07:31 PM
I'm surprised Zurich aren't starting Gnonto who made a strong impression in the first leg. He'd certainly be quicker than the Hearts backs.
I was just about to say that. Why on earth is he not playing?
When we always talk about Hearts getting lucky we’re talking about them playing against a team with a wonder kid with 4 caps for Italy by the time he’s 18 and he is sitting on the bench both games.
Compare that to us, we lost McGinn for our game v Molde and they had Erling ****ing Haaland.
They really do get lucky as **** all the time.
25-08-2022, 07:31 PM
They'll be sh****g themselves from this atmosphere.
It's like Boca meets Ajax meets Red Star in there - from the 250 Zurich fans.
😂😂
Don't remember McFadden criticising Colak for throwing himself to the ground trying (successfully) to buy a penalty.
25-08-2022, 07:32 PM
Anyone know what’s happened to the famous Tincastle atmosphere?
At least the Zurich fans are doing their bit to keep the myth alive.
25-08-2022, 07:33 PM
Wonder if HC got tickets for the Zurich end ?
Someone pass me the sick bucket
Hearts are world beaters
The gushing over Hertz is incredible
Think I'll mute the commentary. So OTT at the moment
Forrest should have hit it 1st time.
25-08-2022, 07:35 PM
Forrest should be scoring there, huge chance.
25-08-2022, 07:35 PM
Hearts playing really well. Over 70% possession against the Swiss champions. They've got to fancy their chances
NC1875
25-08-2022, 07:36 PM
Zurich have been terrible so far. Surely they can only get better.
This commentary is a joke.
HendoDelivered
25-08-2022, 07:36 PM
Forrest looks a shrewd signing from them tbf
25-08-2022, 07:37 PM
Having to watch via Hearts TV. Laurie fella is a really good commentator.
But calling them "F say Zooreek" is nippy as ****
Zurich are absolutely dire
NC1875
McFadden wants a piece of McKay tonight
25-08-2022, 07:38 PM
I’m going to have to turn the volume down……absolutely magnificent, demanding performance, McKay is Pele etc etc🤮 Their keeper hasn’t made a save🤷🏼😂
yerauldda
Fail to see the problem with the commentary. Hearts have been pretty dominant against the Swiss champions. It’s a Scottish team, the commentary was always going to be heavily biased. It was the same in the Dundee United game.
Let’s hope Zurich get a rocket up them at half time.
Zurich are absolutely dire
Hearts a much better side than us. Zurich are no mugs and they are making them look terrible.
25-08-2022, 07:39 PM
Hearts a much better side than us. Zurich are no mugs and they are making them look terrible.
🥱🥱
NC1875
25-08-2022, 07:40 PM
You not at the game ?
How can 2 guys slaver so much pish on the telly for so long.
McCann is utterly pointless.
We drew with them and drew with a CL group stage side on Saturday. Zurich are dog****. It was always a great draw for Hearts. I'd expect us to beat them too.
25-08-2022, 07:41 PM
You not at the game ?
Tried to get a ticket for the Zurich end but couldn't find a link on their website.
ErinGoBraghHFC
Hearts are distinctly average, we’ve flattered to deceive in the last two years, as have Aberdeen. If either Hibs or Aberdeen had been at the races they’d have been nowhere near 3rd last season
I’m pretty sure you could write out full Quantum Physics equations on Shankland forehead, and still have space for the weekly shop…
Zambernardi1875
Maybe Scottish football isn’t as bad as everyone makes out.
25-08-2022, 07:42 PM
We drew with them and drew with a CL group stage side on Saturday. Zurich are dog****. It was always a great draw for Hearts. I'd expect us to beat them too.
We were playing against 9 men. :faf:
bringbackbenny
Zurich are absolute dug poo
McLean is actually more biased than the jam tart sitting next to him.
Boyce :faf:
25-08-2022, 07:43 PM
Bad finish by someone with such an incredible footballing brain🤔
Haha Boyce. Doidge would have nailed that.
What a chance for Boyce. Deary me.
McKay and Forrest have been outstanding so far.
BeLIEve there is an atmosphere Rob beLIEve. Say it enough and all that
Edit: I’m just in the door after picking my youngest up from dancing and everything thing They do is brilliant and there’s nothing Zurich can do and he cannot wait to hear the Gorgie ROAR
25-08-2022, 07:44 PM
Och cmon man for once give hibs a bit of credit. 9 men for 15 minutes. They got a dodgy pen and we were denied one. There wasn't much in the game when 11 v 11
They started with 11.
How did Boyce miss?
Because he’s a baldy, baldy baby.
Zurich may not be playing well but they’re more than half way there and their goalie hasn’t had a save to make (I don’t think?!)
Pressure is all on Hearts and their possession is counting for hee-haw just now.
If I was one of them I'd be starting to think it's one of those nights when no matter what you do you just can't find the net.
Helensburghhibs
25-08-2022, 07:45 PM
What channel you on? Is it not mclean and mcfadden on BBC?
bringbackbenny
Wtf is the Gorgie Roar? 🤣
the gorgie roar oh ffs gies a break lol
Mcbizz1998
I’m pretty sure you could write out full Quantum Physics equations on Shankland forehead, and still have space for the weekly shop…
[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]
yerauldda
Genuinely can’t believe how quiet it is. They’re playing really well, the place should be rocking.
25-08-2022, 07:46 PM
Half time 0-0.
‘The Georgie Roar’…..c’mon Rob, you’ve just made that up haven’t you.
NC1875
The best first half performance the world has ever seen and it’s still 0-0. So…..they’re still getting beat.
😕
Zurich are doing what they need to do. In reality their keeper has had one long range effort from Forest to deal with. Also note about 400 Zurich fans making more noise than the home sweetie paper rustlers.
We were drawing with them when they had 11 men as well.
McCann?
Zurich will score after about 60-65 minutes if they can keep Hearts out until then. Hearts wil start to get frustrated, discipline will go and they will leave gaps at the back.
I'm calling it.
Won't be watching the second half. Hearts goal definitely coming and I don't want to see it.
25-08-2022, 07:47 PM
Celebrating a draw at half time , it’s what the big teams do
Pretty breathtaking stuff says Heartscene
Wtf is the Gorgie Roar? 🤣
He’s getting roar mixed up with stink.
Easy to say as a Hibs supporter but they literally don’t have any songs other than H E A 🤣
NC1875
Look at they carpet tiles in the studio. What a dump 🤣🤣🤣
25-08-2022, 07:48 PM
Look at they carpet tiles in the studio. What a dump 🤣🤣🤣
Studio? That's the cleaner's cupboard, surely?
25-08-2022, 07:49 PM
what on earth is that shoe box sized little studio thing lol, embarrassing mrs budge
cannastar
credit where credit is due hearts have played well and as much as i dont like him devlin is running the show.
What channel you on? Is it not mclean and mcfadden on BBC?
Must be McFadden then :greengrin
Paulie Walnuts
I’ve been sitting here thinking Hearts drew the first leg.
Pleasing.
Look at poor Mikey Stewart in that tynecastle ‘studio’. It’s like the view from the window of Tamsons.
Zurich are pretty awful. They give the ball away in midfield.
25-08-2022, 07:50 PM
Dogged stuff from Zurich, really good first half from Hearts, but they may well regret not taking their clear chances. Should be an interesting second half ...
Easy to say as a Hibs supporter but they literally don’t have any songs other than H E A 🤣
They've got their Hibs make us spew song. 🤮
25-08-2022, 07:50 PM
Is it just me that feels theirs not really any losers tonight? The gunts still get European football. It’s just the level of pumping that will be determined.
I always want them to lose but a loss tonight would feel a bit hollow.
ErinGoBraghHFC
25-08-2022, 07:51 PM
That studio is a joke but it’s nice to see the window out to the stand with the fans standing just behind the pundits… retro
ShadesLongThrow
25-08-2022, 07:51 PM
The biggest mystery to me is how Zurich managed to score twice last week. They are really poor. Horrible, horrible feeling Hearts are going to win this.
25-08-2022, 07:52 PM
Haha, that studio is a total beamer!
hibstag
25-08-2022, 07:52 PM
Zurich may not be playing well but they’re more than half way there and their goalie hasn’t had a save to make (I don’t think?!)
Pressure is all on Hearts and their possession is counting for hee-haw just now.
Zurich are making them look like their are playing a world class possesion pressing game with all the loose passing. Despite this goalie is untroubled, heart will lose patience aand Zurich will get a foot in the game
25-08-2022, 07:53 PM
Atmosphere this, atmosphere that
Bridge hibs
25-08-2022, 07:53 PM
credit where credit is due hearts have played well and as much as i dont like him devlin is running the show.**** sake, Zurich must be bad then 😵
Paulie Walnuts
25-08-2022, 07:54 PM
Is it just me that feels theirs not really any losers tonight? The gunts still get European football. It’s just the level of pumping that will be determined.
Bizarrely I think the loser is the team that goes through.
I honestly think hearts would earn more in the conference league as they might win one or two games and they’ll enjoy it more because they won’t get leathered. They’ll also still get good away ties and probably at least one big team of a similar standard to the big team they’d get in the Europa.
If I was a Hibs fan I’d want us to get Europa purely because it’s more prestigious, but from the outside looking in I think the Conference League would be more enjoyable and probably even more lucrative for Hearts.
25-08-2022, 07:54 PM
credit where credit is due hearts have played well and as much as i dont like him devlin is running the show.
Barrie McKay for me reminding me of Scott Allan
Sort of
25-08-2022, 07:55 PM
Do you ever give it a rest?
Was just thinking that. What a shambles!
Sort of
It’s curtains for him.
25-08-2022, 07:56 PM
Probably up to a €1million of a difference
25-08-2022, 07:56 PM
Anybody noticed the staircase to nowhere yet or the view of the Castle ?
25-08-2022, 07:58 PM
Sort of
Without wishing him a career finishing injury I do wish. Someone would give him a dull one. Having a very good season.
NC1875
25-08-2022, 07:59 PM
Atmosphere again. Wtf 😳
buktapurple79
Sit back and enjoy the yams getting papped out europa :thumbsup:
Do you ever give it a rest?
Out of all the posts on all of this site and you picked mine. Do you ever give it a rest?
25-08-2022, 08:01 PM
It’s like the primate house at the Zoo. Just waiting on one of the Hearts fans taking a s***e on their hand and launching it at the window.
Sit back and enjoy the yams getting papped out europa :thumbsup:
No matter what happens tonight they're still in Europe though. They'd be better off in the conference league, better chance of qualifying.
What is this special atmosphere we are suppose to be hearing ( as per gary Locke and rob McLean) it’s sounds pish, other the than H-E -A then fades away .
Gonna be brilliant in the “ studio” at the end. :agree:
ErinGoBraghHFC
Out of all the posts on all of this site and you picked mine. Do you ever give it a rest?
To be fair, you don’t half like a moan [emoji1787]
25-08-2022, 08:02 PM
I'm going to have to switch off the commentary second half because it's so poor. It's a shame to miss that special Gorgie Roar.
Gordy M
25-08-2022, 08:03 PM
No matter what happens tonight they're still in Europe though. They'd be better off in the conference league, better chance of qualifying.
Hahaha you sound like the jambo at work, ah dont mind if we get beat, got a better chance........
25-08-2022, 08:04 PM
H E A R....ifyoucannnanannaitthenheresmynose Hearts Hearts gloriou.....
What an atmosphere
25-08-2022, 08:05 PM
Hahaha you sound like the jambo at work, ah dont mind if we get beat, got a better chance........
They always come out with pi*h like that
25-08-2022, 08:05 PM
Mcfadden dane my heid in !! Is he a closet hearts fan ?!
25-08-2022, 08:06 PM
Mcfadden dane my heid in !! Is he a closet hearts fan ?!
He’s a closet something 😜
25-08-2022, 08:07 PM
You can see Gnonto has made a difference already. Very quick.
They're guaranteed European football until December at least. What have we got to look forward to? Ross County away on a Wednesday night...
Jesus h Christ, would the commentators be as uncomplimentary about the ref if the ***** were playing against the of?
Paulie Walnuts
Probably up to a €1million of a difference
Not sure about that. On the presumption they’d lose near enough every game in the Europa group they could easily make more in the Conference League.
Someone posted the prize money on here and it’s not massively different for each competition. A lot of the money to be made is from winning and drawing games though with nothing being paid for losing so the Conference League could definitely be more lucrative.
Getting a bit niggly. 3 Hearts players on yellow, Zurich player gets away with one. Fans will start to get nervy/tetchy soon which might affect the players. Would guess Zurich will do some time wasting too. Can see a Hearts player getting a red before the end.
25-08-2022, 08:08 PM
Decibel levels reaching a good safety at the snooker after that shot from McKay.
25-08-2022, 08:09 PM
They're guaranteed European football until December at least. What have we got to look forward to? Ross County away on a Wednesday night...
You've made your point. Unless you're intent on getting everyone to accept that and be thoroughly miserable about it not much point labouring it.
25-08-2022, 08:09 PM
Why don't you start going to watch Hearts then ? What's the alternative ? Moan about hibs being crap on here ?
25-08-2022, 08:10 PM
Getting a bit niggly. 3 Hearts players on yellow, Zurich player gets away with one. Fans will start to get nervy/tetchy soon which might affect the players. Would guess Zurich will do some time wasting too. Can see a Hearts player getting a red before the end.
Hope so
Hearts down to 10 :faf:
Hearts down to 10 men. :faf:
rob mclean wanting a penalty
lol red card that grant gadgy :greengrin
Not even sure a Librarian would shush the home support this evening.
Do they not realise they bring this all upon themselves.
Penalty no a dive and second yellow. Dear o dear the scenes.
Zero contact and DIVE
25-08-2022, 08:11 PM
Bye now 😂
NC1875
Glorious
red card justified !
referee absolutely spot on, whatcha say to that them mclean
Diving cheat.
What an absolute tool. Even the commentators can't defend that nonsense.
Cheating *******.
Hearts have looked pretty good to be fair. This Zurich dont seem to know what they are doing. Its like they have decided to come and sit in , defend their advantage from the first leg . Only problem is their defending is awful
bringbackbenny
25-08-2022, 08:12 PM
Cheating in their DNA, classless bunch
There was contact alright. When he kicked the boy. :greengrin:bye::bye::bye:
Go play bingo instead then and see if that makes you less miserable.
Paulie Walnuts
“That is a penalty surely…”
Says the commentator to the clearest dive you’ll ever see 😂
Helensburghhibs
Haha what a tit. Imagine doing that on a booking 😂🤣
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
And the maroon mutants have the temerity to call Boyler a diver
Nostradamus!
What a sad turn of events that was!
That serves him right for cheating. Completely needless as the game was there for the taking
25-08-2022, 08:13 PM
Imagine diving whilst in a yellow.
Typical cheating b’ards.
25-08-2022, 08:13 PM
To be fair in real time I thought it was a pen.
Nostradamus!
👍 Wasn't expecting it to be from trying to cheat for a penalty but I'll take it. 😀
25-08-2022, 08:14 PM
Those Swiss folk must have incredibly loud voices.
Pleasing.
Canny believe it was a red after the commentators so sure it was a penalty initially. Diving ****
Oh and Robbie, get that crushed weetabix you’ve got sprinkled on your heed shaved you in denial baldy Hearts fud
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Mikey_1875
Roofing contractors of West Edinburgh breathing a sigh of relief.
The wee lad Gnonto looks a player, only 18 and a Italian youth international.
:faf:Rob SCREAMS that’s a penalty surely
Priceless.
What a disgraceful commentating performance. Clown.
Paulie Walnuts
25-08-2022, 08:15 PM
Na thought it was clear as day in real time as well. Started going down about a full step before he even reached the Hearts player.
Trying to think of a Bjork song but cannot remember the song title??
Pretty apt for this evening!
I hope the ref doesn't feel he has to level things up.
I’m sure you did.
Paulie Walnuts
25-08-2022, 08:16 PM
The wee lad Gnonto looks a player, only 18 and a Italian youth international.
Full international. Youngest ever goalscorer as well for the full international team I think.
Brilliant, watch the frothing at the mouths as the Swiss time waste
Nostradamus!
Going to double up and say it'll be the 2nd game in a row they go down to 9 men.
I hope the ref doesn't feel he has to level things up.
He might given the intimidating atmosphere
CJHibby
That was embarrassing. Even Replay Robbie can't bat that away 🤨
Mcbizz1998
Calm down lads it’s not over is it?
It’s oh so quiet
25-08-2022, 08:17 PM
Rob maclean is a tosser . Another bbc jambo/sheep love in merchant. Always quick to stick the boot into Hibs as well just like his beeb pals
Brilliant, watch the frothing at the mouths as the Swiss time waste
Taste of their own medicine.
25-08-2022, 08:17 PM
Going to double up and say it'll be the 2nd game in a row they go down to 9 men.
I will double up on my hope so
25-08-2022, 08:18 PM
I’m a big fan of “**** the cheating diving smelly Hearts *******s” from her last album, proper banger.
Calm down lads it’s not over is it?
Different game now. Can't see Hearts scoring now.
It’s oh so quiet
That’s the one!
Rumble de Thump
25-08-2022, 08:18 PM
Big Time Sensuality? :confused:
bringbackbenny
25-08-2022, 08:19 PM
Robbie Replay sending on another clogger
I’m a big fan of “**** the cheating diving smelly Hearts *******s” from her last album, proper banger.
That’s the other!
Superb btw NH!
25-08-2022, 08:20 PM
That Michael Smith is an ugly sod.
Mcbizz1998
Different game now. Can't see Hearts scoring now.
Admittedly I’m not watching so I’ll just hope you are correct [emoji106]
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha..... what a dumbass.... hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.............
Robbie going more defensive bringing Haring on.
25-08-2022, 08:21 PM
I’ve been sitting here thinking Hearts drew the first leg.
Pleasing.
I thought the same until i turned it on this evening.
For all the gushing about them on the tv and radio, they've played 1 game in Europe and lost it. Same as Dundee Utd.
25-08-2022, 08:23 PM
good save the plukey one
Boyce's supreme intelligence hasn't spared him the hook.
If they DO score a winner, the roof will surely come off this famous old stadium.
I thought the same until i turned it on this evening.
For all the gushing about them on the tv and radio, they've played 1 game in Europe and lost it. Same as Dundee Utd.
Thing is this stays the same it’ll be like a win but won’t really be but Robbie will spin it that way!
25-08-2022, 08:24 PM
Zurich are doing exactly what we would expect most teams in their position to do.
If that was us, we'd have been saying lets get to half time at 0-0 then step it up a bit 2nd half if needs be. Hearts are running out of time and aren't threatening at all.
If they DO score a winner, the roof will surely come off this famous old stadium.
Imagine the atmosphere!
Hibs fans in the Zurich end
Zurich fans infiltrated by the chip thrower.
Zambernardi1875
25-08-2022, 08:25 PM
Those bloody chips again
Imagine the atmosphere!
Is there occasionally a good atmosphere at Tynecastle? Someone should have mentioned it.
Anyone else getting picture break up?
Did someone throw something at the BBC?
25-08-2022, 08:26 PM
Anyone else getting picture break up?Yep, basically frozen
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
Paulie Walnuts
Picture is ****od
Tweet tweet
Anyone else getting picture break up?
Aye
BBC Heartsound camera ****s up
Tynecastle class
It’s the electric atmosphere that’s caused a breaker to blow….
Paulie Walnuts
Equipment probably got soaked.
This is ridiculous BBC.
Hibs TV doing the coverage?
bringbackbenny
25-08-2022, 08:27 PM
Anne not paid the leccy bill?
ErinGoBraghHFC
Zurich fans throwing objects onto the park, SFA announce stadium closure at Easter Road
Think a Zurich fan pulled the plug out of the camera feed 😂
MGmick
BBC using feed from dodgy IPTV source?
hibstag
Imagine diving whilst in a yellow.
Typical cheating b’ards.
And completely in control of the ball in the box...
Where'd they go?
lol@BBC aww man
Can't we watch on their new screens
And the bird sounds are weird lol
25-08-2022, 08:28 PM
Amateur hour
No even HD now this
Anyone got 50 pence for the meter ?
1-0 Hearts. Shankland
Rangers fans currently rioting through the streets [emoji1787]
NC1875
More atmosphere from these birds
Ah canny see ra gemme!
Budge away to find 50p for the meter. Gorgie slum.
Lendo
A coin maybe?
Was concerned it was chips and that we would get the blame.
To be fair , thats the beat view of tynecastle i ever seen 😂
25-08-2022, 08:29 PM
It’s the electric atmosphere that’s caused a breaker to blow….
1-0 Hearts. Shankland
Naughty boy 😂
Lendo
Budge away to find 50p for the meter. Gorgie slum.
Theres one wedged in to the back of Craig Gordon’s heid.
The birds singing is more entertaining.
Tbf those birds are making more noise than the famous Gorgie roar
Rumble de Thump
The birds tweeting is providing a more raucous atmosphere than the Hearts fans.
25-08-2022, 08:30 PM
Theres one wedged in to the back of Craig Gordon’s heid.
He needs to put it in the meter
This is absolutely disgraceful…….I want to watch Hearts go out!!!😡😡😂
To be fair , thats the beat view of tynecastle i ever seen [emoji23]
Better view of the Castle than their sky lounge
That’s the BBC teeeting an apology 😆
Zambernardi1875
25-08-2022, 08:31 PM
Scottish football really needs a proper professional channel
Paulie Walnuts
To be fair the atmosphere has fair cranked up a notch
This must be really morale boosting for Robbie to be staring another defeat in the face. So proud.
What a poor show from the TV company.
It's a shame Hearts fans are missing the game . A real shame.
just leave the birds on
The birds tweeting is providing a more raucous atmosphere than the Hearts fans.
Can you imagine how annoying it is for a Jambo though :faf:
1-0 Hearts. Shankland
SHOUlKA SIGNEd UHM AHM RAGIN BLA ****IN BLA ****
That tweety noise is what's going on in Rob McLean's head.
1-0 Hearts. Shankland
Gonnae nae do that! I had to check with BBC 🤨
Argylehibby
25-08-2022, 08:32 PM
Levein on radio suggesting Hearts should try to get one of the players already sent off.
Could at least put a rerun of them getting pumped by Birkirkara in the meantime.
How have the BBC manager to lose the video stream but keep the atmosphere at Tynecastle?
This must be really morale boosting for Robbie to be staring another defeat in the face. So proud.
It feels like a win.
It's a shame Hearts fans are missing the game . A real shame.Yep 383,000 fans watching on the bbc
25-08-2022, 08:33 PM
How long did McLean and McFadden discuss Zurich being thrown out of the competition and Hearts getting a bye due to that missile?
Lovely BBC announcer saying it's still 0 - 0
The other 385,000 Hearts fans tuning who couldn’t get a ticket will be gutted😏
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220825/fb3f9c1ab3c9de8c2618da72481fa863.jpg
CentreForward
Also saw a coin being thrown by a Hearts fan at a Zurich player who was taking a throw in just before Gordon got hit. Get this back on BBC fed up with the birds!
Sergio sledge
Levein on the radio showing his true colours, "how many Zurich players on a yellow card?" "Only 1," says the commentator, "Need to try to get him sent off then." Responds levein....
Surprised you can hear the birds wi that atmosphere
hibeerealist
How have the BBC manager to lose the video stream but keep the atmosphere at Tynecastle?
:wink::flag:
zitelli62
just leave the birds on
Not really my cat was sleeping now awake because of the noise hearts *****.
25-08-2022, 08:34 PM
It’s just the picture we’ve lost right🤔
This is like the old days of CEEFAX when you would sit and watch the page just waiting for an update
This has got to be Tynecastle’s fault in some way, right?
Based on the 1st half performance it will be spun as a moral victory by the Jambos & their media stooges.
Comedy gold
pollution
25-08-2022, 08:35 PM
So embarrassing
JamesHFC
Mind those people last week saying Hearts would batter this lot. Heads in the clouds.
Got the radio on now. You can't hear the birds for the deafening Zurich support.
Not really my cat was sleeping now awake because of the noise hearts *****.
i'm amazed your cat managed to sleep through that Gorgie Roar :)
25-08-2022, 08:36 PM
Is there nobody in Scotland capable of fixing the tv problem?
So did someone just make it up that they scored?
This has got to be Tynecastle’s fault in some way, right?
Yup, easy to blame the Beeb but my money is on another Tynecastle screw up.
Paulie Walnuts
Forgetting the fact this is Hearts, this really is absolutely terrible.
What an amateur ****show.
It’s no coming back on is it 😂
Zurich hit the post.