20-10-2022, 07:56 PM
2-0
Mitrovic
It’s an injustice so it is
Calimero
20-10-2022, 07:57 PM
Doesn’t rain but it pours Slippy eh😄
Very harsh, Mitrovic ran to him and bumped chests, Luis's head never moved forward but he did chest bump him back, should be a yellow card each.
Watch it again! Yes they both bump chests but Luiz definitely motions forward.
Red for me.
Pleasing as the villa fans are now turning on him this evening!
20-10-2022, 08:03 PM
Isn’t it sad these days when you see fans in the crowd mostly on their phones instead of watching the game. Wtf is wrong with people. No wonder atmosphere is posh at games these days. Put your phones away and watch the action :grr:
cameronw-hfc
20-10-2022, 08:04 PM
Watch it again! Yes they both bump chests but Luiz definitely motions forward.
Red for me.
Pleasing as the villa fans are now turning on him this evening!
Fans turned on him a game or two into the season, it's the board who haven't reacted to it.
He's literally the worst Villa manager in history. Worst win rate of any manager ever, and that includes the Lambert and Sherwood days.
20-10-2022, 08:05 PM
Isn’t it sad these days when you see fans in the crowd mostly on their phones instead of watching the game. Wtf is wrong with people. No wonder atmosphere is posh at games these days. Put your phones away and watch the action :grr:
Because if you didn’t go on social media to show you were there you weren’t really there. It’s 2022 you know.
20-10-2022, 08:05 PM
How the **** did he manage to get that gig, he's hopeless.
Highly regarded set piece coach in football.
cameronw-hfc
20-10-2022, 08:09 PM
Highly regarded set piece coach in football.
Yet Villa are probably the worst team in the league at defending them. I fully expect a goal every corner against us.
20-10-2022, 08:10 PM
Because if you didn’t go on social media to show you were there you weren’t really there. It’s 2022 you know.
Guess I’m just showing my age mate. Rapidly getting older unfortunately. :greengrin
20-10-2022, 08:11 PM
Yet Villa are probably the worst team in the league at defending them. I fully expect a goal every corner against us.
He’s maybe not the defensive side. 😂
3-0 Fulham
3-0 Fulham
20-10-2022, 08:12 PM
3 - 0 and chants of “Steven Gerrard, get out of our club”
Donegal Hibby
20-10-2022, 08:12 PM
Doesn’t rain but it pours Slippy eh😄
Does he look happy? Does he look settled ? :greengrin
20-10-2022, 08:13 PM
Guess I’m just showing my age mate. Rapidly getting older unfortunately. :greengrin
I would turn back the clock to 1997 to the Nokia brick if i had my way. They’ve ruined the world.
cameronw-hfc
20-10-2022, 08:14 PM
The slippy G chants were also from the villa fans. As we're the sacked in the morning chants
cameronw-hfc
20-10-2022, 08:15 PM
Worse win percentage than Gary Neville at Valencia. Jesus
20-10-2022, 08:54 PM
Leeds have been woeful in this game so far.
20-10-2022, 09:07 PM
There seems to be more than a few disagree with you - he doesn't stay unemployed for very long.
He’s in the Scotland set up as well eh
20-10-2022, 11:01 PM
They say a man's only as old as the woman he feels. Does that help?:greengrin
22-10-2022, 11:45 AM
Hearts 0-1 Celtic
bringbackbenny
22-10-2022, 11:46 AM
Hearts 0-1 Celtic
Sold by Halkett lol
22-10-2022, 11:48 AM
Another full house ,is it?
Tully
22-10-2022, 11:50 AM
Another full house ,is it?
Plenty empty seats
22-10-2022, 11:52 AM
Plenty empty seats
So, yes then?
22-10-2022, 11:54 AM
Pish VAR decision. Should be 2-0 Celtic
22-10-2022, 11:54 AM
Not sure why the long var delay there - the ref had given the foul before ralston scored
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
My view too. That Gio guy tried to foul the Celtic player but slipped and threw himself down!
22-10-2022, 11:57 AM
My view too. That Gio guy tried to foul the Celtic player but slipped and threw himself down!
If they let the play go on and Celtic score there's no way VAR overturns the goal for the 'foul' ridiculous decision for me.
Watching games at Tynecastle is like watching a different sport.
Horrible tight pitch - the way Hearts play is so predictable- physical etc.
LunasBoots
When crap officials are using VAR this is what happens.
22-10-2022, 11:58 AM
I don't think it was a foul but the referee thought it was and I don't think there was enough there for VAR to say it was a clear and obvious error.
22-10-2022, 11:58 AM
Also a crap ref officiating the match. Blew far too early. Need to let things play out more with VAR.
22-10-2022, 11:59 AM
I don't think it was a foul but the referee thought it was and I don't think there was enough there for VAR to say it was a clear and obvious error.
He blew far too early so they probably couldn't have given it. Not surprised with the ref in question though, he's a tit.
22-10-2022, 12:00 PM
Agreed - cheap version of VAR - incompetent refs - what could go wrong.
The ref blew too early which meant VAR couldn’t do anything. No sure why the check took so long. And it was never a foul so bad mistake from Walsh
Another 17k sell out by the looks of it at Tynecastle
Tully
22-10-2022, 12:01 PM
What's the difference with mcgennis and devlin challenge from last night ? Our man gets booked devlin doesn't?
22-10-2022, 12:03 PM
Another 17k sell out by the looks of it at Tynecastle
Looks like thousands of empty seats include full block behind goals for segregations
No idea how Devlin wasn’t given a yellow card. Such a dirty player.
22-10-2022, 12:03 PM
What's the difference with mcgennis and devlin challenge from last night ? Our man gets booked devlin doesn't?
Inconsistent refereeing. Our refs can't stay consistent themselves during 90 minutes, never mind across themselves and games as a collective.
22-10-2022, 12:04 PM
Can't believe their player that cleaned out Rocky didn't get a yellow, or Stevie May for a ridiculous push. Seemed like he couldn't wait to get the cards out for us.
Anyway, hope Hearts get pumped! Celtic haven't been great though.
If they let the play go on and Celtic score there's no way VAR overturns the goal for the 'foul' ridiculous decision for me.
I just cannot understand how it’s a foul on the hearts player.
Zambernardi1875
22-10-2022, 12:05 PM
Totally waste of time up here unless it’s impartial refs from another country in the VAR bunker
Bridge hibs
22-10-2022, 12:07 PM
Sold by Halkett lolSome effort from Halket bearing in mind he is sitting in the stand 🤣
22-10-2022, 12:10 PM
Another injury - excellent!
And possibly their best player too lol
22-10-2022, 12:10 PM
Totally waste of time up here unless it’s impartial refs from another country in the VAR bunker
West coast refs.
West coast decisions at Clydesdale house.
Bridge hibs
22-10-2022, 12:11 PM
Humphrys off and heid on, pissing o rain, will be like the Niagara falls running down that foreheid
22-10-2022, 12:11 PM
Celtic can't be any worse in the 2nd half surely.
22-10-2022, 12:13 PM
Great clearing header lol
22-10-2022, 12:14 PM
Type of game Hearts will probably equalise and get a point.
For all their supposed bigliness there are hundreds of empty seats.
0-1 wonder if Robbie Klopp has order the roof top bus
22-10-2022, 12:15 PM
That's a pen.
22-10-2022, 12:15 PM
Surely that’s a penalty?
22-10-2022, 12:16 PM
Must be a penalty.
How's the ref no given that? [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]
Pen Hertz surely :rolleyes:
Pen for me
**** me. The fact he didn't see it in the 1st place and we're now waiting weeks for it to be given is a shambles. Hearts or not this a pen. Give it and get in with it. ****show.
22-10-2022, 12:17 PM
If Var does not ask him to look at that, the games ****ed.
Joke how long these decisions are taking
Confirmed penalty for Hearts.
How they took multiple mins to tell him to go over is weird seen on first view it was clear pen
22-10-2022, 12:18 PM
Willie's away for a pish when it happened
1-1.
If Var does not ask him to look at that, the games ****ed.
We already know the game is ****ed so nothing new there, just more huns and weedgies deciding who or what gets the prizes.
22-10-2022, 12:19 PM
It took far too long but that's the benefit of var
Hearts denied a clear penalty without the help of var (and how often have we seen that against the OF)
22-10-2022, 12:20 PM
VAR already proving to be a negative for the old firm. Mental that wouldn’t have been given
There is no way it should have taken so long to award that.
Dearie me.
Can't believe Walsh didn't give that as a pen initially! 😂 Shocking ref.
Mcbizz1998
That is exactly the type of decision that the rest of us historically never get against either side of the Ugly Sisters.
VAR makes it a lot more difficult for refs to bottle it.
Hearts have been pretty pish and typical they get a penalty (it was a penalty too)
Celtic need to up the ante.
22-10-2022, 12:21 PM
It's honestly like they know they have to check it now but they're desperately trying to find a reason not to give it... That said I'm of the opinion Celtics second shouldn't have been disallowed but that's the ref's fault I'd imagine for blowing the whistle. If it wasn't a foul then surely the goal still wouldn't have stood in that case?
There is no way it should have taken so long to award that.
Dearie me.I could see after 1 replay it was clearly a penalty. Why it took 3 mins or more to tell him to have a lol I've no idea
Hearts have been pretty pish and typical they get a penalty.
Celtic need to up the ante.
Imagine celebrating an equaliser
Probably least hearts deserve to be honest
22-10-2022, 12:22 PM
Another pen? Wow thought that might be given.
Nick Walsh is just refusing to make decisions now
Should be a pen celtic
Not given [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]
No penalty for Celtic.
**** me. The fact he didn't see it in the 1st place and we're now waiting weeks for it to be given is a shambles. Hearts or not this a pen. Give it and get in with it. ****show.
Basically showing up the incompetent refs and assistant refs.
Won’t be the last time these muppets are shown up.
Refs now scared to give pens. Looked a stone wall penalty for celtic.
How is that not even being looked at on the screen?!!
Would say this is a typical Hearts performance - not much quality but in your faces and got a pen.
That’s a shocker
Almost forgot to say
**** the hertz
:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin :greengrin:greengrin
As I said months ago VAR will only show the incompetence of Scottish refs we’ve all known for a while.
bringbackbenny
How is that not a pen, joke! His arm is out
22-10-2022, 12:23 PM
How is that not a penalty for Celtic
Walsh would have had no hesitation giving that for Rantic. The right decision in the end but an absolute joke it took so long.
Refs being shown up for what they are. Incompetent.
I could see after 1 replay it was clearly a penalty. Why it took 3 mins or more to tell him to have a lol I've no idea
I think the fact Devlin won the ball but it took the slightest nick of Vickers boot meant they were quizing if that was enough contact on the ball before the player to justify not giving it.
Broxburn Greens
Horrendous decision… Is Craig Levien doing the VAR?
Most obvious handball ever!
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
The ref should’ve got the chance to look at that one too. Just like Clancy should’ve looked at the equaliser yesterday.
bringbackbenny
Didn't even ask the ref to have a check, already a farce.
chasitup
22-10-2022, 12:24 PM
How was that not a penalty? Clear handball. The standard of refereeing in this country is beyond awful.
Cannie believe celtic didn't get a pen there [emoji23]
To be honest it took too long but atleast hearts got the clear penalty they deserved
Green Reaper
Terrible decision, how is that not given when using var?
How was that not reviewed. Stonewaller
Stonewaller. His hand was out in an unnatural position.
22-10-2022, 12:25 PM
Cannie believe celtic didn't get a pen there [emoji23]
To be honest it took too long but atleast hearts got the clear penalty they deserved
No sure how the Hearts one took about 5 mins to decide and then the Celtc one was denied after about 5 seconds
Michael Smith knows it's a handball and pen! 😂 Absolute shocker of a decision.
Stonewaller. His hand was out in an unnatural position.
He even quickly pulled his arm back in
VAR means ***** in Scotland as it’s the same officials making the utterly shocking decisions.
The Hearst penalty shows the benefit of var although it took too long. The Celtic non penalty shows the problems. That was a penalty quite clearly.
Unbelievable, Jeff
22-10-2022, 12:26 PM
Thats the first time i've actually seen a player aim for an opponents arm, i'm sure thats what he was trying.
I'm going to go against the grain here, and say the ref got that right.
22-10-2022, 12:26 PM
Absolute disgrace, stonewall penalty only the cheats could get away with. VAR making an arse of itself already, the huns in the office will be laughing their tits off.
LunasBoots
22-10-2022, 12:27 PM
Scandalous descion, that is handball
To be fair for all the folk claiming the OF will only benefit from VAR..... Doenst seem to be going there way today?
No sure how the Hearts one took about 5 mins to decide and then the Celtc one was denied after about 5 seconds
The look on Smith’s face told everyone it was a penalty, no need for VAR.
hows that not a pen for handball ?
Thats the first time i've actually seen a player aim for an opponents arm, i'm sure thats what he was trying.
[emoji23]
Regardless it’s a penalty BH
22-10-2022, 12:28 PM
Terrible decision, how is that not given when using var?
Ha, Ha, Ha, HA it just makes our game look even more of a joke, thing is without a ref we dont have a game, we need to bring in refs from overseas, it would be worth the extra investment.
22-10-2022, 12:30 PM
To be fair for all the folk claiming the OF will only benefit from VAR..... Doenst seem to be going there way today?
Why would a hun ref want to benefit the green side of the weedge?
[emoji23]
Regardless it’s a penalty BH
I'm going to be honest here and say i'm not sure anymore what is handball now?
Or offside.
Wow
I'm going to be honest here and say i'm not sure anymore what is handball now?That was 100 percent a handball and a penalty
Yep, think because it's a close distance when it hits Hearts player's arm that's why it isn't a penalty
22-10-2022, 12:31 PM
I'm going to be honest here and say i'm not sure anymore what is handball now?
It’s a stupid rule, should only be for goal scoring opportunities
22-10-2022, 12:31 PM
Even the Jambo in the crowd knew it was a penalty by the look on his face when the ball hit Smith's arm
bringbackbenny
22-10-2022, 12:33 PM
Even the Jambo in the crowd knew it was a penalty by the look on his face when the ball hit Smith's arm
He makes a movement to the ball. It's a pen 100%
22-10-2022, 12:33 PM
It’s a stupid rule, should only be for goal scoring opportunities
A handball should only be given if it’s a goal scoring opportunity??
Mikey_1875
22-10-2022, 12:34 PM
Pretty entertaining half. Out of the three big calls i would have said, Hearts penalty correct, Celtic goal should stand and the handball one wasn’t a pen. So 2/3 right for VAR imo of course.
With the handball one I think it’s one of those where if Walsh gives it as a pen it wouldn’t be over turned and vice versa.
Yep, think because it's a close distance when it hits Hearts player's arm that's why it isn't a penalty
So if a player crosses the ball and a player slides in and it hits his arm as a result it’s not a penalty because he’s too close??
Sorry but that was a penalty all day every day for me!
22-10-2022, 12:37 PM
It's the fact that the ref went to check for one pen but not the other - where's the consistency?
22-10-2022, 12:38 PM
Pretty entertaining half. Out of the three big calls i would have said, Hearts Penalty correct, Celtic goal should stand and the handball one wasn’t a pen. So 2/3 right for VAR imo of course.
With the handball one I think it’s one of those where if Walsh gives it as a pen it wouldn’t be over turned and vice versa.Smiths reaction says it all
Hilarious reaction too [emoji23]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221022/320acd4219150cfc0884d796f6155991.jpghttps://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221022/1db07ba4f20dd14f6a99193a0cc5fa1c.jpg
22-10-2022, 12:38 PM
A handball should only be given if it’s a goal scoring opportunity??
As someone who played amateur football for years, yes
Penalties getting given for practically nothing, that would never lead to a goal
22-10-2022, 12:39 PM
Penalties getting given for practically nothing, that would never lead to a goalHow do you know the ball in won't lead to a shot/header and. A goal?
Penalties getting given for practically nothing, that would never lead to a goal
It doesn’t matter if it will lead to a goal or not. A handball is a handball, regardless of where it is on the pitch
2-1 Hearts
2-1 Hearts
22-10-2022, 12:40 PM
Offside.
2-1, borderline offside tho
Possible offside.
Maybe not. 2-1. Would like to see that again.
22-10-2022, 12:41 PM
Goal given
Looked not dissimilar to jair last night
Edit - maybe he was line or behind the ball?
I’m surprised folk are even debating the handball - it was a stonewaller.
“An arm extended away from the body makes that body bigger, in an unnatural position” - exactly what Smith was doing.
VAR check over, no offside.
2-1 Hearts.
****ing typical. Celtic have been gash
Zambernardi1875
22-10-2022, 12:42 PM
Remember people thought shankland wasn’t good enough
Just waiting for the Shankland won't score goals posts.... [emoji1787][emoji1787]
Edit - and there it is [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]
Amazing what happens when you get at Sellick.
22-10-2022, 12:43 PM
Notts Forest take the lead against Liverpool
Leaving ER last night, I said it would be typical for us to through away 3 point and the jambos to get something out of today !
Can’t be offside from a cutback
Nottingham Forest 1-0 Liverpool :faf:
Goal given
Looked not dissimilar to jair last night
Edit - maybe he was line or behind the ball?
Behind the ball.
22-10-2022, 12:44 PM
Mooy dearie me.
Remember people thought shankland wasn’t good enough
Probably the same folk who reckon we will give someone a pasting soon.
He’s scored 8 goals - hardly played recently and it’s not even Xmas yet.
What a miss by Mooy!!
Should be 2-2
22-10-2022, 12:46 PM
Can’t be offside from a cutback
Yeah seen the replay and realized the ball was going back. Celtic looking a little rattled... That Mooy miss. Wow.
davy67 +
That's a sitter
Amazing what happens when you get at Sellick.
Easy to do on a tight pitch.
Celtic should make it 2-2 but then Devin should have made it 3.
Leaving ER last night, I said it would be typical for us to through away 3 point and the jambos to get something out of today !
Gives me the ****s every time, it is ****in tough following Hibs for as long as I have, its like groundhog day on a roundabout.
22-10-2022, 12:47 PM
2-2
2-2
Get in
22-10-2022, 12:48 PM
2-2 mooy assist
I heard the neighbour going mental at mooy when I was picking up my daughter [emoji23][emoji23]. I assume it was his miss
So if a player crosses the ball and a player slides in and it hits his arm as a result it’s not a penalty because he’s too close??
Sorry but that was a penalty all day every day for me!
I would have gave a penalty and sent him off too! The rules have changed and that's why they didn't get a penalty even though it clearly hit his arm
NC1875
Snodgrass still doesn’t know where he is 😂😂😂
davy67 +
Keeper nae chance there
22-10-2022, 12:49 PM
Great header from the Greek, not as good s Myko's last night though.
I would have gave a penalty and sent him off too! The rules have changed and that's why they didn't get a penalty even though it clearly hit his arm
Thing is they’ve said his arm was by his side by Callum’s pictures clearly show it wasn’t!
Going to be some strange decisions in the coming weeks
22-10-2022, 12:51 PM
3-2 Celtic
22-10-2022, 12:52 PM
Another part played by mooy
Wonder if the neighbours chilled out
Lovely. That should see Hearts rattled now.
Sibbick is woeful.
Celtic been very sharp last 10 mins.
Celtc have decided to turn up, at last
22-10-2022, 12:53 PM
Penalty Hearts.
And relax l[emoji1787]
Another penalty to hearts
Lovely. That should see Hearts rattled now.
**** the hertz
:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin :greengrin:greengrin
Holy ****. This is wild. Penalty all day.
22-10-2022, 12:54 PM
This game has been mental :greengrin
Holy ****. This is wild. Penalty all day.
******g hell oh no :rolleyes:
Oh FFS!
22-10-2022, 12:55 PM
3-3
22-10-2022, 12:55 PM
Penalty saved but scores the rebound.
Why’s he not booked Jenz?
22-10-2022, 12:56 PM
VAR check for encroachment.
Offside I think? Unless retake. Yeah.
Penalty retaken.
Penalty has to be retaken
Offside Shirley
hibIBZ
Retake, players from both teams in the box
22-10-2022, 12:57 PM
Penalty saved but scores the rebound.
Is that gimp now got a hat trick, ffs, wi any luck he will end up like Joe Harper scoring 3 against them and ending up on the loosing side.
3-3.
He scores this time
3-3
22-10-2022, 12:58 PM
This match will finish at midnight
NC1875
Boulder heed scores. Boo
How can Celtic not have played like this last week?
davy67 +
Unbelievable Gerry ,
This match will finish at midnight
If it’s anything like our game there will be 2 mins added on.
Some entertainment this game.
Few more goals in it.
22-10-2022, 12:59 PM
Few more goals in it.
I think so too
They are a different animal at Celtic park. Doesn’t excuse our performance though.
Few more goals in it.
All from Celtic I hope!
What a ****ing shambles this is
Wonder how many penalties will have be retaken due to encroachment by players
22-10-2022, 01:00 PM
Cause we allowed them to play the way they did.
Can't deny that VAR is making this more entertaining whilst watching from home. There's been a coule of **** ups but it's definitely going to make more players honest. You rarely ever see retakes for players encroaching.
They are a different animal at Celtic park. Doesn’t excuse our performance though.
Unfortunately hearts seem more up for it than we did and also take in account its at tynie.
22-10-2022, 01:02 PM
Wonder how many penalties will have be retaken due to encroachment by players
Lots unless players stop cheating. VAR has been spot on all the decisions. The only issue has to be why the ref never booked Jenz. Great game though
22-10-2022, 01:02 PM
Yams time wasting as usual
22-10-2022, 01:04 PM
This match will finish at midnight3 mins added if last night is anything to go by
Kingsley likes a wee drop to the ground at the slightest of touches
22-10-2022, 01:08 PM
4-3 celtic
22-10-2022, 01:08 PM
4-3 Celtic
22-10-2022, 01:09 PM
4-3
4-3 Celtic
Seven goals - just like last week!
22-10-2022, 01:10 PM
Lovely jubbly
22-10-2022, 01:10 PM
Boom that will do.
22-10-2022, 01:11 PM
If you were a Hearts player you would be wanting a square go with Smith after that. Absolutely no desire to go and win the ball whilst Taylor is throwing his body on the line to force it in. Pathetic from him.
22-10-2022, 01:11 PM
Michael Smith is garbage
22-10-2022, 01:12 PM
If you were a Hearts player you would be wanting a square go with Smith after that. Absolutely no desire to go and win the ball whilst Taylor is throwing his body on the line to force it it. Pathetic from him.
Yeah, just strolling in at the back post lol
22-10-2022, 01:13 PM
Yeah, just strolling in at the back post lolTo be fair who gave up tracking Taylor?
22-10-2022, 01:13 PM
only tuned in 5 mins ago, i take it it's been a pretty good game
To be fair who gave up tracking Taylor?
Smith
22-10-2022, 01:15 PM
Non-stop.
22-10-2022, 01:15 PM
Non-stop.
There's been loads of stops :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin
Over 20k there today…..
22-10-2022, 01:16 PM
Over 20k there today…..
😂😂😂🙄
[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji849]
What. Robbie Klopp keeps saying that
22-10-2022, 01:17 PM
If it stays like this then Robbie will come out for the post press conference like gladiator saying "Are you not entertained"
Yes stolen from kickback after a quick glance as someone posted a gif .
Entertaining- nothing is ever good when Hearts are / were winning.
Hopefully Celtic see this out and Hearts come away with nothing.
There they go with their 20k nonsense, can we get a VAR verdict on that…
22-10-2022, 01:18 PM
Poorest I’ve seen O’Riley today. Celtic have just got sloppy after they take the lead every time
Terrible defending from both teams all day
They seem to be the only club that constantly pedal this lie
22-10-2022, 01:20 PM
And there's the terrorist chanting starting now. 🙄
22-10-2022, 01:22 PM
And there's the terrorist chanting starting now. 🙄
10 game ban.
This game should be over - Celtic missing chances.
Trinity Hibee
They seem to be the only club that constantly pedal this lie
So many empty seats
Forest win! Great stuff.
He's here!
Can't be hard to provide the correct figure surely (ie the numbers who actually passed through the turnstiles)? There's clearly only about 12 to 13k there.
I've never understood why clubs (Hibs included) opt for this system of recording attendances. A season ticket purchase does not equate to a bum on a seat come match day.
Non-stop.
Entertaining- nothing is ever good when Hearts are / were winning.
Hopefully Celtic see this out and Hearts come away with nothing.
need Sevco to beat Livingston, motherwell to draw with aberdeen, same killie/ross co and dundee utd to take all points in paisley to limit the damage done last night :rolleyes:
There's a lot of empty seats in all the Hearts stands today. That lower tier of the main stand looks like the FF lower, same with their section of the Roseburn.
22-10-2022, 01:23 PM
Nottingham Forest 1-0 Liverpool full time.
:faf: :faf: :faf:
5 mins added
There's a lot of empty seats in all the Hearts stands today. That lower tier of the main stand looks like the FF lower, same with their section of the Roseburn.Raining though, so....
22-10-2022, 01:24 PM
notts forest beating liverpool is a bit of a coupon buster
thankfully not put my bet on yet :greengrin
22-10-2022, 01:25 PM
Forest win! Great stuff.
Brilliant :aok:
Can't be hard to provide the correct figure surely (ie the numbers who actually passed through the turnstiles)? There's clearly only about 12 to 13k there.
I've never understood why clubs (Hibs included) opt for this system of recording attendances. A season ticket purchase does not equate to a bum on a seat come match day.
Their official capacity is 19852 so they cannot have 20k in the ground. This is a new thing this season from Robbie and co constantly going on about 20k at Tiny
22-10-2022, 01:26 PM
tax reasons, no? HMRC aren’t interested in how many people turn up, they’re interested in how many tickets are sold.
5-3, check for offside
Looks well on
5-3 Celtic but ruled out for offside.
22-10-2022, 01:27 PM
Celtic forward with 4 fouls in as many minutes. No booking.
Official attendance is 18,081 [emoji102]
22-10-2022, 01:27 PM
need Sevco to beat Livingston, motherwell to draw with aberdeen, same killie/ross co and dundee utd to take all points in paisley to limit the damage done last night :rolleyes:
it’s gutting and bloody frustrating to have lost out last three games but still third!
22-10-2022, 01:28 PM
We can talk about VAR lots but the offside rule (late flag) and handball rules have really made football worse.
am i, and VAR, the only ones that knew that was well offside in live play :)
No danger he's offside , Why do we only get one angle ? in England they show you about 10 different angles
22-10-2022, 01:29 PM
Full time 3-4.
Tee hee
No danger he's offside , Why do we only get one angle ? in England they show you about 10 different angles
We have less cameras and VAR light the cheaper version.