28-10-2023, 12:48 PM
1-0 Brentford
28-10-2023, 12:53 PM
Chelsea are ****in terrible
28-10-2023, 01:14 PM
Chelsea are ****in terrible
Such a lack of quality in the final third.
28-10-2023, 01:17 PM
Such a lack of quality in the final third.
:agree: Loads of the ball. Nae cutting edge with shocking decision making. Brutal to watch.
28-10-2023, 01:25 PM
1-0 Brentford
2-0
28-10-2023, 01:27 PM
2-0
Love goals like that, brilliant:hyper
34 mins Leeds 3 Huddersfield 0, dan james double :shocked:
Southampton 2 Wayne Rooney 0
Leeds 4-0, Summerville double
4-1, assisted by a not too uncommon **** up by keeper meslier
Can't see Rooney lasting long at this rate.
Both Porteous and Nesbitt on the bench for their clubs
28-10-2023, 02:26 PM
1-0 Barcelona, Gundogan
28-10-2023, 02:38 PM
st mirren 1 st johnstone 0
28-10-2023, 02:38 PM
Can't see Rooney lasting long at this rate.
still finding his feet in this management lark ;)
28-10-2023, 02:44 PM
David Wotherspoon scores for ICT.
28-10-2023, 03:08 PM
2-0 st mirren
Motherwell 0 Ross co 1
3-0 st mirren
Livi down to 10 v Dundee
goal machine Murray scores, Motherwell 0 Ross co 2
penalty, 1-2
Livi 0 Dundee 1
Motherwell 1 Ross co 3
Livi 0 Dundee 2
Sloop67
28-10-2023, 03:47 PM
Looking like the wheels have come off for Heckingbottom , Blades looking like relegation candidates already
28-10-2023, 03:48 PM
Motherwell 2 Ross co 3
st mirren 4 st johnstone 0
ross co have blown it 3-3
28-10-2023, 03:59 PM
St Mirren are flying !
28-10-2023, 04:03 PM
St Mirren are flying !
Robinson will end up at Hearts or the Sheep
28-10-2023, 04:07 PM
Bellingham scores his 2nd of the match to put Real 2-1 up in injury time.
28-10-2023, 04:07 PM
Bayern win 8-0, three first half red cards, Kane hat trick and one of them scored from his own half.
28-10-2023, 04:09 PM
Bayern win 8-0, three first half red cards, Kane hat trick and one of them scored from his own half.
0-0 at HT!
28-10-2023, 04:19 PM
Bellingham scores his 2nd of the match to put Real 2-1 up in injury time.
What an incredible player. He's just turned 20 and is the best player, averaging around a goal a game from midfield at the biggest club in the world.
28-10-2023, 04:35 PM
What an incredible player. He's just turned 20 and is the best player, averaging around a goal a game from midfield at the biggest club in the world.
Will surely win the Ballon Dor at some point.
28-10-2023, 04:57 PM
1-0 Newcastle, Wilson.
28-10-2023, 05:07 PM
1-0 Newcastle, Wilson.
1-1
28-10-2023, 05:17 PM
VAR check for a Newcastle penalty.
28-10-2023, 05:19 PM
VAR check for a Newcastle penalty.
Confirmed.
28-10-2023, 05:19 PM
2-1 Newcastle.
Donegal Hibby
28-10-2023, 05:21 PM
Wolves 1- 2 Newcastle United :partyhibb
28-10-2023, 05:22 PM
Never a penalty, horrendous non intervention from VAR.
28-10-2023, 05:23 PM
Var is a joke. Never a penalty. Human error or corruption. If it’s human error the clown(s) should be put out to pasture. It’s ruining the game.
Coach Jon
28-10-2023, 05:36 PM
Var is a joke. Never a penalty. Human error or corruption. If it’s human error the clown(s) should be put out to pasture. It’s ruining the game.
Totally agree, its an obvious dive,Newcastle player is in the air before the defender attempts to clear the ball. As people have said before, its not VAR thats ruining the game, its the idiots operating it.
bringbackbenny
28-10-2023, 05:39 PM
Scandalous decision. You could tell on the first slow motion playback it wasn't a pen. Umpteen replays and still the wrong call.
28-10-2023, 06:04 PM
2-1 Newcastle.
Desmond
Been a decent game this, Wolves finishing stronger.
HarpOnHibee
28-10-2023, 06:11 PM
2-2, really well taken goal.
28-10-2023, 06:13 PM
2-2
Aye, that's what I said. 😉
Donegal Hibby
28-10-2023, 09:40 PM
Hopefully a few goals for Sevco tomorrow would be nice . I'm not greedy 3 or 4 just 😃
28-10-2023, 10:24 PM
Jude Bellingham 😐
28-10-2023, 10:51 PM
Was quiet today but still got the 2 goals. Bit of a travesty though, Barcelona were far better IMO and had loads of chances. 1st Bellingham goal was really good shot, the 2nd he kind of kneed into the net.
28-10-2023, 11:55 PM
Was quiet today but still got the 2 goals. Bit of a travesty though, Barcelona were far better IMO and had loads of chances. 1st Bellingham goal was really good shot, the 2nd he kind of kneed into the net.
Hate admitting it, but I honestly think he's the best player in the world right now. Freak of nature
29-10-2023, 12:19 AM
Hate admitting it, but I honestly think he's the best player in the world right now. Freak of nature
The thought of him driving England to a major tournament win gives me the boak
29-10-2023, 11:09 AM
That pitch at Killie really is horrendous.
Off the bar
29-10-2023, 11:11 AM
Kilmarnock Aberdeen just kicked off 0-0. A draw probably best result for us but the sheep getting battered would be objectively funny.
29-10-2023, 11:31 AM
What an absolutely stinking game of football the Killie game is.
29-10-2023, 11:31 AM
Kilmarnock Aberdeen just kicked off 0-0. A draw probably best result for us but the sheep getting battered would be objectively funny.
It's been terrible viewing so far.
LewysGot2
29-10-2023, 11:51 AM
1-0 Killie
LewysGot2
29-10-2023, 11:52 AM
VAR review mind...
29-10-2023, 11:53 AM
Aberdeen are stinking. We need to take this opportunity next week.
29-10-2023, 11:57 AM
Aberdeen are stinking. We need to take this opportunity next week.
They really are poor. Hopefully they lose a few more goals today to give their confidence a battering.
29-10-2023, 12:07 PM
McInnes being a defensive manager is a bit of a myth. Very attacking today.
Off the bar
29-10-2023, 12:08 PM
It's been terrible viewing so far.
I had it on the radio while tidying the kitchen and turned it off before I lost the will to live and started drinking bleach.
29-10-2023, 12:26 PM
McInnes being a defensive manager is a bit of a myth. Very attacking today.
Killie all over the sheep just now.
LewysGot2
29-10-2023, 12:27 PM
2 nowt
2-0 Killie
Howler from Dons defender
Killie all over the sheep just now.
Well deserved second goal. Aberdeen just aren’t in this.
We should beat them next week.
29-10-2023, 12:28 PM
We should beat them next week.
On this display Darvell would tuck them away again.
29-10-2023, 12:30 PM
If the Dons play like this on Saturday we’ll win comfortably. They’ve been awful.
29-10-2023, 12:36 PM
17 attempts to 2.
2-0 flatters aberdeen
Helensburghhibs
29-10-2023, 12:43 PM
Duk..... A poor mans jair
Duk must be on his arse more times than any other player in history.
29-10-2023, 12:44 PM
Duk must be on his arse more times than any other player in history.
Not more than Colin Nish surely?
29-10-2023, 12:46 PM
If the Dons play like this on Saturday we’ll win comfortably. They’ve been awful.
Play like we did against the huns we won't
29-10-2023, 12:49 PM
Kilmarnock aren't doing anything outstanding other than sticking to the McInness plan.
29-10-2023, 12:51 PM
West Ham v Everton has been grim so far. 0-0 HT.
Best bit was Prickfords booking!
29-10-2023, 12:56 PM
Best bit was Prickfords booking!
He really is a dislikeable git.
His face when he got booked too. Not sure how he can complain given his actions.
He's here!
29-10-2023, 01:01 PM
I like him. Good keeper.
29-10-2023, 01:04 PM
He really is isn’t he
He's here!
29-10-2023, 01:07 PM
By FT yesterday there were 2 points between 4th and 11th. Hard to make any predictions in when there's next to nothing between most sides.
Donegal Hibby
29-10-2023, 01:09 PM
I like him. Good keeper.
Same here . Everton lucky to have him .
29-10-2023, 01:12 PM
1-0 Everton
29-10-2023, 01:13 PM
Duk..... A poor mans jair
Think I heard he has one goal in 15 games this season. Last season looking like a complete fluke.
29-10-2023, 01:19 PM
SJM scores for Villa. With his right foot too.
Donegal Hibby
29-10-2023, 01:21 PM
Hertz team nothing special . 21 full of wee tricks and nice backheels though :greengrin
https://twitter.com/JamTarts/status/1718625392834089230?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcam p%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Etweet
Bridge hibs
29-10-2023, 01:37 PM
Hertz team nothing special . 21 full of wee tricks and nice backheels though :greengrin
https://twitter.com/JamTarts/status/1718625392834089230?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcam p%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5EtweetThey will try anything those hearts tramps, they even have Superman playing for them 🫣
CLARK
KENT
BANINGIME
GRANT
NIEUWENHOF
SHANKLAND
ROWLES
COCHRANE
SIBBICK
OFFIAH
VARGAS
29-10-2023, 01:37 PM
He was spot on. Kudus was faking injury trying to get Tarkowski booked. Deserved what Pickford gave him.
29-10-2023, 01:42 PM
Liverpool could rack up a cricket score v Forest today, 2-0 and should be 3 or 4.
29-10-2023, 01:44 PM
He was spot on. Kudus was faking injury trying to get Tarkowski booked. Deserved what Pickford gave him.
Righto, he's still a dislikeable git.
LewysGot2
29-10-2023, 01:45 PM
Liverpool could rack up a cricket score v Forest today, 2-0 and should be 3 or 4.
Awful situation re Luis Diaz. Nice touch there from Jota when he scored
Donegal Hibby
29-10-2023, 02:00 PM
They will try anything those hearts tramps, they even have Superman playing for them ��
CLARK
KENT
BANINGIME
GRANT
NIEUWENHOF
SHANKLAND
ROWLES
COCHRANE
SIBBICK
OFFIAH
VARGAS
Didn't notice that , probably recruited him as he has a big badge
29-10-2023, 02:01 PM
Mikey Stewart now saying Hearts have no identity. It's like his catchphrase.
29-10-2023, 02:02 PM
Mikey Stewart now saying Hearts have no identity. It's like his catchphrase.
Seems to be his thing.
Instead of just stating the obvious,, the manager isn't good enough, has to sound insightful and say there's nonidentity.
29-10-2023, 02:08 PM
Hearts and Rangers had a minutes silence for remembrance today. Bizarre
29-10-2023, 02:10 PM
It was all very staunch
1-0 Hearts
Big heed scored 🙄
Donegal Hibby
29-10-2023, 02:11 PM
Sevco 0- 1hertz 🤬
29-10-2023, 02:11 PM
Mikey Stewart now saying Hearts have no identity. It's like his catchphrase.WTF? Are we happy that this figure claiming to be Mikey is in fact him and not some AI (no pun intended on the intelligence bit) who has taken over his identity?
29-10-2023, 02:13 PM
Decent header by Shankland
Very muted celebration from shankland, almost apologetic
29-10-2023, 02:14 PM
Is he wan o them?
29-10-2023, 02:15 PM
Hard not to find that foreheid to be fair...
bringbackbenny
29-10-2023, 02:15 PM
Is he wan o them?
Staunch as 👍🏻
29-10-2023, 02:17 PM
That Man United team is dreadful. So many average players.
Staunch as 👍🏻
No surprise to hear that
Big heed scored 🙄
Old Zardoz up front 😁
He looked gutted, Thomsonesque levels of desperation to get along the M8.
29-10-2023, 02:19 PM
Hard not to find that foreheid to be fair...
Not that bizarre as it’s they’re nearest home game outwith their game in Europe to Remembrance Sunday
29-10-2023, 02:27 PM
Rangers have been absolutely rank so far.
Could be destined for Edinburgh to have one doing from the OF then redeem themselves the next week.
29-10-2023, 02:31 PM
Hearts knocking it about well but they look very dodgy at the back. Think Rangers will score just a matter of time.
Shankland playing like a guy angling for a move to the Attilas.
scm70nyd1973
29-10-2023, 02:34 PM
Could be destined for Edinburgh to have one doing from the OF then redeem themselves the next week.
I still feel my face starting to glow red every time I recall that Dessers - an utter utter galoot of the highest order - scored against us last week.
29-10-2023, 02:41 PM
It got lost in amongst all the chat on formations etc last week but I thought Rangers were average. We made so many individual errors it was unreal but they weren’t cutting us open time and again or anything like that. Was a strange game.
29-10-2023, 02:43 PM
It got lost in amongst all the chat on formations etc last week but I thought Rangers were average. We made so many individual errors it was unreal but they weren’t cutting us open time and again or anything like that. Was a strange game.
Yeah, certainly don't think it's one of these ones where you'd look at Hibs in any lasting negative light just because Hearts might get a better result. Different circumstances and build-ups.
LunasBoots
29-10-2023, 02:43 PM
Apart for there win against us, they've been rank
Donegal Hibby
29-10-2023, 02:45 PM
That player lammers is honking , wouldn't have him at ER.
29-10-2023, 02:50 PM
Beaton will sort this out at some point
The Tubs
29-10-2023, 02:51 PM
I like it.
29-10-2023, 02:52 PM
Pen Rangers
29-10-2023, 02:53 PM
Penalty to Rangers
Psychic.
There we go
Miss!
29-10-2023, 02:54 PM
Penalty to RangersClear penalty but I'd be raging if I was hearts as that's 30 seconds over the 2 mins added
Penalty missed
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
Brilliant!
Is this a phrase that is acceptable as it's a beaut.
Ffs
29-10-2023, 02:55 PM
Can't see Sevco winning this. Might get a draw, but don't think they'll score two.
bringbackbenny
29-10-2023, 02:55 PM
Clear penalty but I'd be raging if I was hearts as that's 30 seconds over the 2 mins added
Penalty missed
Any reason for the extra seconds? Sub or injury? Probably not!
29-10-2023, 02:57 PM
Any reason for the extra seconds? Sub or injury? Probably not!Think VAR told Beaton he'd be out there until a penalty was awarded.
That's how it works isn't it?
Rangers as bad as they were against us first half last week.
Difference is Hertz have a goal to protect.
Donegal Hibby
Penalty missed . Beaton will have to sort it out again now .
1-0 City
29-10-2023, 02:58 PM
Haaland shows how to take a penalty
29-10-2023, 02:58 PM
Clear penalty but I'd be raging if I was hearts as that's 30 seconds over the 2 mins added
Penalty missed
The added time is a minimum. Folk including commentators seem to forget that
29-10-2023, 02:59 PM
The added time is a minimum. Folk including commentators seem to forget thatYeah but let's be real, how often do we see time added onto that if nothing has happened re Injury etc
29-10-2023, 03:00 PM
The added time is a minimum. Folk including commentators seem to forget that
True, and allows refs to give the west coast pair all the time they need!
29-10-2023, 03:01 PM
Seems like City get decisions others don't. Probably a foul however the sort of pull ignored on many other occasions. Rodri wasn't getting the ball either.
He's here!
29-10-2023, 03:01 PM
Can't see Sevco winning this. Might get a draw, but don't think they'll score two.
Could do with them winning and further undermining the yams confidence for the semi. We don't want to be playing the yams in the final if we get there.
LunasBoots
29-10-2023, 03:02 PM
Don't see that City descion as a clear and obvious error, that kind of thing happens every game, very minimal and Rodri makes the most of it.
29-10-2023, 03:03 PM
Don't see that City descion as a clear and obvious error, that kind of thing happens every game, very minimal and Rodri makes the most of it.
My view also
29-10-2023, 03:04 PM
Yeah but let's be real, how often do we see time added onto that if nothing has happened re Injury etc
Aye but it’s rangers lol. I was actually surprised it was only 3 mins at the end of our game yesterday
Could do with them winning and further undermining the yams confidence for the semi. We don't want to be playing the yams in the final if we get there.
Why? I’d love to play Hearts in the final, absolutely nothing about them gives me any fear. Bring them on any day of the week, any game, any level, any competition 👍
That's a pen. He clearly grabs him.
If that's a Hearts defender grabbing Vente every single Hibs fan is saying it's a pen.
29-10-2023, 03:05 PM
John Stones just did similar at the other end and nothing given.
Would definitely want to be playing Hearts in the final if we got there
Clear pen for me.
Soft penalty but still a penalty.
But an excellent keeper
29-10-2023, 03:09 PM
Evans and McGuire at centre half for a club of that magnitude, dearie me.
29-10-2023, 03:10 PM
Evans and McGuire at centre half for a club of that magnitude, dearie me.
McGuire was hilarious there
Just_Jimmy
29-10-2023, 03:15 PM
This game is too big for a referee of Paul teirneys ability.
Sent from my SM-G991B using Tapatalk
29-10-2023, 03:16 PM
This game is too big for a referee of Paul teirneys ability.
Sent from my SM-G991B using Tapatalk
Foden is a little runt
29-10-2023, 03:17 PM
World class save
29-10-2023, 03:18 PM
Foden is a little runt
Brilliant player.
Foden is a little runtHe done absolutely nothing to get booked there
Amrabat totally over reacted to a nothing tackle and foden just stood his ground
World class save
Great stop
29-10-2023, 03:19 PM
Brilliant player.
Not disputing that
29-10-2023, 03:20 PM
That save was even better
29-10-2023, 03:21 PM
Another brilliant save
LunasBoots
29-10-2023, 03:23 PM
He done absolutely nothing to get booked there
Amrabat totally over reacted to a nothing tackle and foden just stood his ground
On the replay it didn't look like there was much contact, think that's why Fodeb gave him a mouthful.
Steven79
29-10-2023, 03:24 PM
On the replay it didn't look like there was much contact, think that's why Fodeb gave him a mouthful.City get penalties for that much contact.
Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk
29-10-2023, 03:26 PM
Huns not had a second (replacement) penalty?!
29-10-2023, 03:27 PM
Huns not had a second (replacement) penalty?!
Camped in Hearts half, but don't have the guile to break them down. It's got 0-1 written all over it.
Only good news is it means Naismith stays in the job.
29-10-2023, 03:28 PM
Camped in Hearts half, but don't have the guile to break them down. It's got 0-1 written all over it.
Thanks, every cloud…
He's here!
Why? I’d love to play Hearts in the final, absolutely nothing about them gives me any fear. Bring them on any day of the week, any game, any level, any competition 👍
Our record against them at Hampden is abysmal. 100% defeats. We've beaten Rangers the last 4 times we've played them there.
MelbourneHibees
Matter of time before Rangers get their first. Then their 2nd will follow not long after.
29-10-2023, 03:31 PM
Matter of time before Rangers get their first. Then their 2nd will follow not long after.
You think?
Rangers look clueless
29-10-2023, 03:32 PM
Maybe sevco just need to push Beaton a bit further forward?
Donegal Hibby
29-10-2023, 03:35 PM
1 shot on target for Sevco , they've been s**** in this game !.
MelbourneHibees
29-10-2023, 03:36 PM
You think?
Rangers look clueless
You can't have that much play at the edge of the box and not score. Surely.
29-10-2023, 03:36 PM
F****** typical, playing that lot
29-10-2023, 03:37 PM
Our record against them at Hampden is abysmal. 100% defeats. We've beaten Rangers the last 4 times we've played them there.
There's a fair chance either of those records is go next time round.
Nowt to fear from either of them if we play well, but you'd take Hearts I think.
29-10-2023, 03:38 PM
When Mount and Foden started to come through during lockdown it looked like they were going to be the new Lampard and Gerard with a better understanding, Mount got a bit of catching up to do.
29-10-2023, 03:39 PM
How bad is lundstram by the way?
How did we get hammered by these ***** last week, they’re absolutely murder
29-10-2023, 03:41 PM
Brilliant move, 2-0.
LewysGot2
29-10-2023, 03:41 PM
Man U ball watching central at that 2nd.
Sloop67
29-10-2023, 03:42 PM
0-2 City
LunasBoots
Good goal by City
Brilliant move, 2-0.
Shat myself there
29-10-2023, 03:43 PM
Man U ball watching central at that 2nd.
Haaland had all the time in the world to put that away
Shat myself there
Wasn't that good 😳😄
Shat myself there
😂😂
The European games have definitely been a factor this weekend
29-10-2023, 03:44 PM
Should see the end for ten Haag soon I think. Not only can he not get rid of the deadwood, he is signing plenty too.
29-10-2023, 03:46 PM
Should see the end for ten Haag soon I think. Not only can he not get rid of the deadwood, he is signing plenty too.
I've already mentioned it on the thread but, what chance has any team got against City with those 2 in the middle of the defence.
29-10-2023, 03:46 PM
Sevco fans will want rid of Clemente already. Good to see them losing, just a pity it's against Hearts.
29-10-2023, 03:47 PM
Sevco fans will want rid of Clemente already. Good to see them losing, just a pity it's against Hearts.
That’s my only complaint
29-10-2023, 03:48 PM
Yeh it kind of makes my stomach turn wanting them to score…
29-10-2023, 03:48 PM
That’s my only complaint
They looked awful against Prague the other night. 3 games in and he doesn't seem to have made any noticeable difference to Beale.
29-10-2023, 03:49 PM
Instead of closing gap on celtic they have manage to widen it at moment
29-10-2023, 03:50 PM
BBC struggling to deal with Aberdeen losing
29-10-2023, 03:50 PM
Yeh it kind of makes my stomach turn wanting them to score…
I'm about as staunch as they come right now. Come on the cuddly bears or whatever it is they call themselves. No surrender.
Wonder if this is the week Ten Haag gets booted, all that money spent and he's got Maguire and Evans as the 2 CB's and his big spends either on the bench, unfit or not playing because he's fell out with them.
29-10-2023, 03:51 PM
I'm about as staunch as they come right now. Come on the cuddly bears or whatever it is they call themselves. No surrender.
Time running out
scm70nyd1973
29-10-2023, 03:52 PM
Time running out
Not for a *** penalty though
LewysGot2
29-10-2023, 03:52 PM
Onion Bears I think. Smelly onions at that...
Come on tae, ya useless...
Trust us to suffer the dead cat bounce of the new manager
29-10-2023, 03:53 PM
Penalty check at Ibrox. Can’t let the Teddy Bears get beat today VAR
Penalty to The Rangers
Penalty coming up
LewysGot2
That singing at the Manchester Derby is ear splitting - dugs everywhere will be in agony
I've already mentioned it on the thread but, what chance has any team got against City with those 2 in the middle of the defence.
He's had plenty chances to sign better, instead bought Anthony for 100 million who is utter *****.
Stonewall tbf, silly from harring
1 1
1-1
29-10-2023, 03:54 PM
Good man Beaton
LewysGot2
Penalty check at Ibrox. Can’t let the Teddy Bears get beat today VAR
Penalty to The Rangers
Oh dear, how sad, never mind 😆
skyehibee
1-1 rangers
I’d be raging if it wasn’t against them
Well done Beaton. Never in doubt.
29-10-2023, 03:55 PM
9 minutes :wink:
Imagine if rangers win it. Even better another var pen
Peter Haring, what an absolute diddy. A pull in the jersey in the 90th minute. 1-1
skyehibee
9 mins added on too
I’d like hearts to get beat
9 added minutes 😂😂
scm70nyd1973
29-10-2023, 03:56 PM
Jeez oh - I typed my post re a penalty just seconds before it was given
LewysGot2
9 added minutes 😂😂
😳😆
9 minutes extra time, plenty to complete the Jambottling.
Go on the glorious teddy bears.
Our of context, a Rangers penalty in 45 and 90 while they're getting beat is... y'know.
Seem to remember last time Hearts won here in the Championship Rangers equalised at this time then went and scores again moments later. No counting chickens just yet.
Heartsed it.
Unreal
scm70nyd1973
29-10-2023, 03:57 PM
Will they poo themselves now though - they’ve got history
Is for me, I was trying to cash out on Labrokes and the bloody thing wasn't working
skyehibee
2-1 rangers, pleasing
Paul1642
2-1 😂
Hahahahaha magic
LewysGot2
Heartsed it indeed 😆😆😆
That’s pleasing
Jambottled it
Hahahahahahaha
😂😂😂 bottlers. Classic hearts.
😂😂😂
Hello hello good save the ****ing king 😂😂😂
scm70nyd1973
29-10-2023, 03:58 PM
Oh ma sides - I feel unclean 😂
2 goals in 2 mins seen that somewhere else
MelbourneHibees
Told you.
"Hearts are falling apart again "🤣🤣🤣
LewysGot2
No like them to lose 2 goals in a matter of seconds 🙄😆
29-10-2023, 03:59 PM
Snotters from Stewart on the radio as well, you love to hear it 😂
I’m away to have a read of their match thread on jambo broke back , I bet it hilarious
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
Hertz getting shafted. Which is nice.
Lundstram motm hahaha, what
Won't Beaton blow up early now they don't need the nine minutes?
bringbackbenny
No like them to lose 2 goals in a matter of seconds 🙄😆
🤣🤣
Hearts are falling apart again.
Oh well
The badgeless one must be sick
NC1875
29-10-2023, 04:00 PM
2 quick goals. Sounds familiar 😂
Shankland has been absolutely superb.
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 brilliant
Heartsed it.
And to think those hypocritical pwicks bang on about Hibs'd it. They F up more than we do.