View Full Version : Match Updates 2021-22 season non-Hibs games thread

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71

08-08-2021, 02:35 PM
2-0 sellick

1-0 livi reserves

1-0 St Johnstone boo

08-08-2021, 03:08 PM
3-0 Celtic

08-08-2021, 03:22 PM
Livingston 1-1 Aberdeen

08-08-2021, 03:25 PM
4-0 sellick

yay motherwell equalise 1-1

08-08-2021, 03:35 PM
St Johnstone 1-1 Motherwell

08-08-2021, 03:41 PM
sellick go nap

08-08-2021, 03:41 PM
5-0 Celtic

08-08-2021, 03:46 PM
penalty sellick, dundee down to 10 6-0

08-08-2021, 03:51 PM
2-1 Aberdeen.

08-08-2021, 03:52 PM
2-1 Aberdeen.

Ffs

08-08-2021, 03:53 PM
ah ffs Livy

08-08-2021, 03:57 PM
livi keeper let the ball go through his out stretched arms, poor goal to lose

08-08-2021, 04:11 PM
Pitch invasion for a winner at Livi 😂

https://twitter.com/declyn32/status/1424398615951384582?s=21

08-08-2021, 04:17 PM

Quite right. Been waiting a year and a half for a last minute winner. I'd have struggled not to over celebrate too.

08-08-2021, 04:23 PM

Under extreme provocation though, they were only protecting their players.

08-08-2021, 04:49 PM
In France, PSG win and all the competition stumble in week 1. Champions Lille shocked 3-2 by Metz (still a couple of minutes left), Monaco Rennes and Lyon only draw. Marseille play Montpellier later.

Wow, Yilmaz scores in the 7th minute of added time, 3-3.

08-08-2021, 04:54 PM
In France, PSG win and all the competition stumble in week 1. Champions Lille shocked 3-2 by Metz (still a couple of minutes left), Monaco Rennes and Lyon only draw. Marseille play Montpellier later.

Although PSG blew the title last season, the advantage they have over the rest of the league is just ridiculous. It must be disheartening for the other clubs. It's a bit like when Souness arrived at Rangers and bought everyone in sight, only PSG is on a much bigger scale.

08-08-2021, 05:11 PM

A few of their lads look like they have put a few covid pounds on.

08-08-2021, 05:15 PM

08-08-2021, 05:21 PM

Wow, Yilmaz scores in the 7th minute of added time, 3-3.

Was a cracking game. Looking forward to the Marseille game later.

08-08-2021, 05:22 PM
Watching Coventry v Forest on Sky, it been a good watch currently 1-1 with a couple of minutes left. Great atmosphere!

rossevenil
08-08-2021, 05:25 PM

Well I guess if its good enough for the Sticky Buns

https://youtu.be/gJCLv01-oWQ

08-08-2021, 05:30 PM
2-1 Coventry 6th minute of injury time. Coventry playing back in Coventry for the first time in a number of seasons. Welcome home!

08-08-2021, 05:57 PM
2-1 Coventry 6th minute of injury time. Coventry playing back in Coventry for the first time in a number of seasons. Welcome home!
Don’t worry they will be back playing at somewhere like Burton Albion next season with the current Coventry owners.

08-08-2021, 05:59 PM
Don’t worry they will be back playing at somewhere like Burton Albion next season with the current Coventry owners.

I wouldnt be surprised.

08-08-2021, 06:59 PM
Although PSG blew the title last season, the advantage they have over the rest of the league is just ridiculous. It must be disheartening for the other clubs. It's a bit like when Souness arrived at Rangers and bought everyone in sight, only PSG is on a much bigger scale.

Lille were unstoppable last season, so a bit harsh on them to say PSG blew it. Maignan is probably the best keeper in France has gone to Italy, and judging by today he’ll be a miss. Nice and Marseille should be better this season and will challenge.

08-08-2021, 07:28 PM
I wouldnt be surprised.
I lived in Coventry for nearly six years from 1977 to 1983. I was even a member of Coventry City Council for the last three year there. I was never a supporter but can appreciate the feelings of those who were. They won the FA Cup with a goal by Keith Houchen (remember him?). They did very well to stay in the top division for 32 years after being promoted for the first time.

They had agreed to move to the Ricoh Arena from Highfield Road before relegation but delays meant that they moved well after. This left Coventry City easy prey to corporate vultures SISU.

By the time Coventry City were in League One, the Ricoh Arena , looked a bit of a liability. They sold their share of the Ricoh and then moved to Northampton Town’s Sixfields Stadium. The supporters boycotted home matches and only watched away matches. A move back to the Ricoh seemed to be an attempt to play there for zero rent. They then moved to Birmingham City’s St Andrews Stadium. I suspect that the whole thing was an attempt to force the Ricoh stadium into insolvency so they could buy it back for next to nothing.

Obviously a move away from the Ricoh is necessary. The stadium is now owned by Wasps Rugby Union. I don’t see anything being delivered with the current ownership of Coventry City FC.

08-08-2021, 08:16 PM
Payet still a baller. 2-2, what a game.

08-08-2021, 08:22 PM
Wow. Payet another early goal of the season contender 2-3 OM.

08-08-2021, 08:39 PM
Ref suspends game on 89 minutes because the losing teams fans won’t stop throwing missiles? :dunno:

08-08-2021, 08:49 PM
I’m shocked at how bad Aberdeen looked today in the highlights.

10-08-2021, 04:30 PM
I see for lovers of Italuan football BT Sport have the rights from this season for Serie A. Great news!!

10-08-2021, 05:07 PM
Come on the Malmo!

10-08-2021, 05:09 PM
As I always do, I hope Sevco get papped about 5-0.....

10-08-2021, 05:12 PM
As I always do, I hope Sevco get papped about 5-0.....

Malmo to win 1-0. Extra time, as there is no away goals rule, then Malmo get the winner. Total heartbreak for The Rangers 2012 :greengrin

10-08-2021, 05:16 PM
Malmo to win 1-0. Extra time, as there is no away goals rule, then Malmo get the winner. Total heartbreak for The Rangers 2012 :greengrin
Yes that sounds like a fine idea. Maybe a last minute penalty for the winner just to rub it in further :greengrin

10-08-2021, 05:21 PM
Malmö need to get beaten by 1 goal for it to go to extra time. If they won 1-0 it would be 3-1 on aggregate.

10-08-2021, 05:22 PM
Malmö need to get beaten by 1 goal for it to go to extra time. If they won 1-0 it would be 3-1 on aggregate.

Aye, that's right. Rangers to win 1-0 then lose in extra time :aok:

10-08-2021, 05:25 PM
Cmon Malmo, get it right up the hun. Yeah I know, coefficient yadda yadda. Don't care just want to see the hun get beat

10-08-2021, 05:27 PM

Nah. A good gubbing would be nice.

10-08-2021, 05:27 PM
The Rangers to wear their third strip - purple - tonight :confused:

Hearts to get zero allocation for Celtic’s sold out game at Dark Heid

They need the space for social distancing

Kevin Nisbet flew out with the squad tonight

STV News

10-08-2021, 05:28 PM
Yes the more pain and suffering for der hun and their legion of orcs the better.

10-08-2021, 05:56 PM
Huns totally sold out tonight

10-08-2021, 06:09 PM
Huns totally sold out tonight

They sold out back in 2012 when they let their club die.

10-08-2021, 06:11 PM
The Rangers to wear their third strip - purple - tonight :confused:

Hearts to get zero allocation for Celtic’s sold out game at Dark Heid

They need the space for social distancing

Kevin Nisbet flew out with the squad tonight

STV News

I believe the exact shade is called ‘throbbing bellend purple’.

10-08-2021, 06:25 PM

Well, at least they didn't go for orange.

Haud oan a minute, purple......:greengrin

https://youtu.be/M3PqP1usQkE

10-08-2021, 06:40 PM
Well, at least they didn't go for orange.

Haud oan a minute, purple......:greengrin

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Flag_of_the_Orange_Order

10-08-2021, 06:44 PM
not a chance Malmo beating the sectarian bigots tonight, not a chance...they blew it in the 1st leg not holding onto a two-goal lead :agree:

big gogs
10-08-2021, 06:44 PM
Talking about throbbing bellend purple,I see Craigen is doing commentary tonight.

10-08-2021, 06:45 PM
This might be the reason

10-08-2021, 06:46 PM
not a chance Malmo beating the sectarian bigots tonight, not a chance...they blew it in the 1st leg not holding onto a two-goal lead :agree:
Gonnae try and gie us some hope instead o being a ****in doom merchant? :greengrin

10-08-2021, 06:50 PM
Gonnae try and gie us some hope instead o being a ****in doom merchant? :greengrin

much like hibs games whatever is said on an internet forum has absolutely no bearing whatsoever on the outcome of a football game :) besides, the gloom felt with them going through shall be lifted when my bet363 balance increases again :cb kerrrrching

p.s. don't forget the coefficient :wink: in the next two seasons we may just walk into the CL group stages

10-08-2021, 06:52 PM
I really should be wanting them to win tonight for the sake of the co-efficiency but I just can't.

Even seeing them just now before the game brings me out in a rage and wanting to play ABBA's greatest hits and visit my local IKEA.

10-08-2021, 07:02 PM
Why are Rangers wearing a change strip?

EI255
10-08-2021, 07:03 PM
Why are Rangers wearing a change strip?Why are Rangers fans copying tune to well known Hibs song?

Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk

10-08-2021, 07:03 PM
Why are Rangers wearing a change strip?
Does it matter? Everything about them is ugly anyway.....

EI255
10-08-2021, 07:04 PM
Here we go.

16 months of pent up Bigotry spewing out of their vile gobs

10-08-2021, 07:07 PM
Does it matter? Everything about them is ugly anyway.....

They're the home team though.

Malmo home strip is light blue, so this'll be their change strip.

Party songs in full flow. Some things never change eh.

EI255
How we've missed tunes about the UDA

10-08-2021, 07:08 PM
We used to have an away kit like that under Fenlon. Probably my least favourite.

AugustaHibs
10-08-2021, 07:09 PM
**** the huns but by god full stadiums again🤤

10-08-2021, 07:10 PM
We used to have an away kit like that under Fenlon. Probably my least favourite.

We had one like that in the early 00's too.

**** the huns but by god full stadiums again🤤

Brilliant, eh. Can't wait till they are full of actual football fans again.

Here we go.

16 months of pent up Bigotry spewing out of their vile gobs

i watched a full 3 mins of the sevco v livi season opener before i flicked over to watch something else, that's all it took me to realise what i've not missed one bit during the last 18 months, something about having guards around some wall in northern ireland

i've thought of a new idea tonight...sound is on mute :)

AugustaHibs
10-08-2021, 07:11 PM

Agreed. Fair play to the government for putting Neanderthals into the first full game as an almost ‘test event’

10-08-2021, 07:11 PM
Good stat

Rangers have never beaten a Swedish team 🤞

10-08-2021, 07:12 PM

10-08-2021, 07:13 PM
Put the rangers game on after 9 minutes.

By 11 minutes, they've sung the sash and build my gallows.

10-08-2021, 07:16 PM

Just full of humans would be nice

10-08-2021, 07:16 PM

Thats late for them.

10-08-2021, 07:18 PM

As long as it's described as great atmosphere by broadcasters it'll never change. Hopefully Uefa are listening (if they can understand these subhumans)

10-08-2021, 07:18 PM
What are the stars on the Malmö shirt signifying or are they just taking the piss ?

10-08-2021, 07:19 PM
and THAT is game over :agree:

almost

EI255
10-08-2021, 07:19 PM
Nightmare.

The vile outfit take the lead

Premier Sports cumming in their pants

AliboyFC
10-08-2021, 07:20 PM
I Know rangers are a vile club but not all of their fans are bad I met a few when I went to to hibs vs rangers game a couple of years back and they were nice people tbh. But hate the bigoted ***** a lot of them chant at the matches. Stuck in the past.

1-0 Rangers. Probably deserved. ****bags.

The ugly fu cker score for the The's.

Well bollocks.

Damn. Come on Malmö up your game.

10-08-2021, 07:22 PM
Deserved lead. The [toxic] atmosphere might be overwhelming Malmo.

10-08-2021, 07:26 PM
Hopefully the bigots tire. They are pressing all over the park which isn’t letting Malmö get into any sort of rhythm.

10-08-2021, 07:27 PM
Rangers we’re always going to fly out the traps. Malmö had to see out half an hour then calm the game down to their tempo. They’ll struggle to recover now. Decent for the coefficient if the worst does happen. Huge week for Scottish teams in Europe.

10-08-2021, 07:28 PM
Atmosphere is superb in terms of constant noise and signing. Swedes are pretty average on the ball. Really poor goal to lose for Malmo centre back bullied. When game slows down swedes will hope they can come more into it. Rangers haven't really created anything until the goal.

EI255
10-08-2021, 07:29 PM
Deserved lead. The [toxic] atmosphere might be overwhelming Malmo.It certainly overcame Manchester and Glasgow City centres

10-08-2021, 07:31 PM
Atmosphere is superb in terms of constant noise and signing.

Is this for the benefit of any deaf bigots?

10-08-2021, 07:33 PM
Is this for the benefit of any deaf bigots?

10-08-2021, 07:34 PM
Malmö can’t keep a hold of the ball.

Malmos touch really has been so poor.

That has to be a red? :confused:

10-08-2021, 07:35 PM
Deliberate handball outside box by keeper under pressure should be red card, no?

Aye I thought that was a red card. If he doesn’t handle that he misses it and the strikers in?

Lendo
How is that not a red??!!!

How is that not a red card?

I love how the commentators are basically brushing it off

Saying how can the lineman be sure etc. He's a mile outside the box

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

10-08-2021, 07:36 PM
Aye I thought that was a red card. If he doesn’t handle that he misses it and the strikers in?

Big fan of the co comm admitting the linesman got it right, but complaining that he couldn't possibly tell.

Deliberate handball outside box by keeper under pressure should be red card, no?

Is it deliberate or misjudgement? I would say misjudged.

How is that not a red??!!!

How is that not a red card?

Quite simply because it's Rangers

Sweet Left Peg
10-08-2021, 07:37 PM

Not at Ibrox if you play for Rangers.

Misjudged or not, the guy is through on goal of McGregor doesn’t catch it outside the box

Doesn’t matter misjudged or not, he’s handled it outside his box when the striker would’ve been in

Malmo miss a sitter. header at the back post.

10-08-2021, 07:38 PM

Regardless of why it was given, the only choice for the ref is whether the striker was getting onto it in time to roll it in. Have been focussing on whether it was in or out that I never seen how quick it was shooting through, would like to see it another time.

Horrible decision.

When I first seen that I thought red for sure. I’m sure last time I seen it happen the goalie got a red.

free header at the back post and puts it over the bar, poor poor quality

10-08-2021, 07:40 PM
Another good chance for Malmo. Poor shot in the end.

Malmö coming into it now

Misjudged or not, the guy is through on goal of McGregor doesn’t catch it outside the box

Doesn’t matter misjudged or not, he’s handled it outside his box when the striker would’ve been in

I don't know the exact wording of the rule, that's why I asked, I would assume because he's barely inches outside the box it wasn't seen as deliberate handball.

10-08-2021, 07:41 PM
He should be off, but i dont think he was outside his box when he touched the ball.

Quite simply because it's Rangers

Defo a yellow, not quite a red...so, orange?? At Ibrox??

According to the BBC
Allan McGregor has just been booked for handling the ball outside his box. It was right on the line, almost impossible to tell.

Which now that I read it, doesn't make complete sense.

I don't know the exact wording of the rule, that's why I asked, I would assume because he's barely inches outside the box it wasn't seen as deliberate handball.

He’s handled it outside his box, that’s what makes it a foul. After that the sanction is whether it’s denying a clear goalscoring opportunity or not.

10-08-2021, 07:42 PM
Innocent picks up the most stupid yellow card

10-08-2021, 07:43 PM
Think Stephen Craigen will need to change his underwear at half time

10-08-2021, 07:43 PM
I don't know the exact wording of the rule, that's why I asked, I would assume because he's barely inches outside the box it wasn't seen as deliberate handball.Aye, about 12 inches

10-08-2021, 07:46 PM
Innocent is guilty.

EI255
10-08-2021, 07:47 PM
Think Stephen Craigen will need to change his underwear at half timeCan't stand the man.

10-08-2021, 07:47 PM
Why are the commentators so biased when it's clear as day that's never a yellow? So embarrassing.

EI255
10-08-2021, 07:48 PM
Premier sports hugely excited at HT.

They can F right off.

Moment of madness by Innocent, stupid 2nd yellow.

Innocent picks up the most stupid yellow card

and again....oh my

Magpie
Never a red card. Craigan saying it was reckless?? Diabolical commentary.

EI255
Why are the commentators so biased when it's clear as day that's never a yellow? So embarrassing.Because its Rangers.

Innocent proven guilty

Dmas
Moment of madness by Innocent, stupid 2nd yellow.

Both players went in studs up and Over the ball

Goldson doing a Kane. No obvious contact

Souter96Mac
Hope Hibs get a decision like that in our favour on Thursday

10-08-2021, 07:49 PM
Goldson actually caught the Malmö player on the knee the rolled about like a wee lassie.

That is a scandalous sending off, never in a million years is that a booking.:rolleyes:

Never a red card. Craigan saying it was reckless?? Diabolical commentary.Totally reckless

Ignoring the fact Goldson is tackling the very same motion [emoji23]

10-08-2021, 07:50 PM
First yellow was soft, not convinced the second was a yellow either but Gouldsons reaction probably bought it.

McGregor should have walked.

Typical refereeing at Ibrox

10-08-2021, 07:50 PM
No like them to get dodgy decisions in their favour at Greyskull

10-08-2021, 07:52 PM
Richard Foster

Former Rangers defender on BBC Radio Scotland

Quote Message: That's never a booking. If anything Goldson catches him a bit higher
That's never a booking. If anything Goldson catches him a bit higher

Ah well, looks like Foster won't be invited back lol

10-08-2021, 07:53 PM
Both players went in studs up and Over the ball

TBF I never seen a replay, it was all chaotic at the end with the sending off then ref blows for half time, looked to be studs 1st but the thing is he was just booked, never give the ref a reason for a 2nd yellow especially after just getting booked.

Appalling decision by the referee.
Goldson more at fault than the Malmo player.
Hands the game to Rangers.
VAR stops these match ruining decisions.

Richard Foster

Former Rangers defender on BBC Radio Scotland

Quote Message: That's never a booking. If anything Goldson catches him a bit higher
That's never a booking. If anything Goldson catches him a bit higher

Ah well, looks like Foster won't be invited back lol

Also Michael Stewart on Twitter
That is never a second yellow card in a month of Sundays. Goldson is the one who catches Innocent but even that was nothing. For Goldson to go down is embarrassing.

10-08-2021, 07:56 PM
TBF I never seen a replay, it was all chaotic at the end with the sending off then ref blows for half time, looked to be studs 1st but the thing is he was just booked, never give the ref a reason for a 2nd yellow especially after just getting booked.

I dont see how he gave the ref a reason to send him off, he didnt do anything wrong, he clearly didnt foul Goldson.

10-08-2021, 07:57 PM
Two huge decisions go Rangers' way. :rolleyes:

10-08-2021, 07:57 PM
McCoist and McInnes both saying the red card was harsh and Goldson was higher.

10-08-2021, 07:59 PM
I dont see how he gave the ref a reason to send him off, he didnt do anything wrong, he clearly didnt foul Goldson.

Goldson's conned the ref. It was a 50-50 ball both players went in the same way but Goldson's reaction was shocking, just seen the replay now, poor refereeing.

10-08-2021, 08:00 PM
McCoist and McInnes both saying the red card was harsh and Goldson was higher.Weirdly didn't mention the mcgregor handball

Agree with both on the 2nd booking. Its probably a foul to Malmö if anything

Full houses are back and we see the influence already

Goldson should be embaressed by that too

10-08-2021, 08:00 PM
That is a pathetic decision by the ref. Thought champions league was meant to be the top refs.

10-08-2021, 08:01 PM
Goldson should be embaressed by that too

He'll probably get a bonus if they go through.

10-08-2021, 08:01 PM
That is a scandalous sending off, never in a million years is that a booking.:rolleyes:

Agree totally no contact and blatant cheating. Premier decide McGregor handball isn't worth discussing. Basically Rangers tv.

10-08-2021, 08:02 PM
Mibbe wrong, but never heard a mention of McGregors booking

10-08-2021, 08:02 PM

Nothing at all, still waiting to see another replay of where the ball was heading. Brutal analysis.

10-08-2021, 08:03 PM
Goldsons shinn almost broken! https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20210810/6fbb0faf559074fb09e6be0bc6b7ae9a.jpg

10-08-2021, 08:04 PM

I saw a slow motion replay of the incident, and i think he touches the ball on the line which is still in the box i think.

Shouldnt have been booked.

10-08-2021, 08:05 PM
I saw a slow motion replay of the incident, and i think he touches the ball on the line which is still in the box i think.

Shouldnt have been booked.

Think his momentum took him over.

10-08-2021, 08:05 PM
BTW, anything think morelos goal mightve skiffed his head onto his arm and in?

Need to see replay from behind the goal but he didn't catch it properly

EI255
10-08-2021, 08:06 PM
The fat Columbian keeping up his record of giving 110% in Europe, but bugger all in the SPL

10-08-2021, 08:07 PM
BTW, anything think morelos goal mightve skiffed his head onto his arm and in?

Need to see replay from behind the goal but he didn't catch it properly

Looked like his back but could be wrong.

EI255
10-08-2021, 08:07 PM
Goldsons shinn almost broken! https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20210810/6fbb0faf559074fb09e6be0bc6b7ae9a.jpg

Sent from my VOG-L29 using TapatalkWind up I take it?

10-08-2021, 08:09 PM
Wind up I take it?

Sent from my LG-H870 using TapatalkHe was rolling about like it was broken

10-08-2021, 08:10 PM
Yaaaaaaaaas!!!

10-08-2021, 08:11 PM
Offft, that's sweet

Get in, what a strike

EI255
GIRFUY

HAHAHA

Haua

Pick that out

EI255
Craigen gutted [emoji1787]

10-08-2021, 08:12 PM
Oh dear, how sad, never mind!!

Get in, ya dancer

Commentators proper gutted.

That is a pathetic decision by the ref. Thought champions league was meant to be the top refs.

They’ve started really well in second half, and that’s an outstanding goal, from the pass to the finish.

It takes the BBC site about 2 minutes to report the goal.
I don't know why they bother.
Or for that matter, why do I?

Excellent skill from Morelos there. The prick.

EI255
10-08-2021, 08:13 PM
Come on the Swedes. Tuck this S right up

Get in there ya beauty,, horrible cheating gunts deserve that .

Get in and get it up you sevco

Superb

EI255
Huns defence creaking!!

10-08-2021, 08:14 PM
Sevco/Malmo play-off opponents Ludogorets 3 Olympiakos 3 ET being played

The ref will need to step in and reduce Malmo to nine.

Sevco's been pish since half time.

Yaaaaaaaaaa!!!!

10-08-2021, 08:15 PM
Get in 1-2

Lendo
Malmö playing like they have the extra man right now

hahahahahahahhahahahah
1-2 as I type this!!

EI255
Yeeeees

Yaaassss!!!!! Get in! Love that.

Hahaha, a full house gets to witness it and all

that's what happens when you have the sound on mute.....miss a goal if multitasking :(

******* get in there. :aok:

Hahahha

Scenes

Oh.My.Sides!!!

Make that 3 defeats in a row ya horrible *******s. :bye:

10-08-2021, 08:16 PM
Sevco/Malmo play-off opponents Ludogorets 3 Olympiakos 3 ET being played

Rangers would have been confident of winning that..

But now they’re 4-2 down on aggregate :greengrin

saw that one though :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Hunlucky 😂😂😂

Yaaaaaaaas

Rangers would have been confident of winning that..

But now they’re 4-2 down on aggregate :greengrin

stuff the bet

and stuff the coefficients

for now

10 men ,, ha ha ,, the Huns are pishhhh

10-08-2021, 08:18 PM
2 brilliant goals

Gerrard out

Sign Colak

The Rangers need two just to go to ET

10-08-2021, 08:20 PM
For a side so assured at the back last year, they’ve been absolutely woeful for the last week.

BegbieHSC
They’ll be tweeting the FM asking for stadiums to be closed again.

Bottle merchants can’t handle a crowd 😂😂😂😂

Sign Colak

More than doable for them.

10-08-2021, 08:21 PM
For a side so assured at the back last year, they’ve been absolutely woeful for the last week.

***** themselves in front of crowds

Sign Colak

They're lucky the away goals rule has been scrapped otherwise 2 wouldn't be enough.

Interesting to see the Rangers Tax Case guy tweeting earlier about the impact of Rangers' previous loss to Malmo, being one of the dominoes that lead to their going bust. History repeating itself ...?

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...................... ............ppppppprrrrrrffffffpppppppppppppp. :faf::faf::faf::faf:

Long may it continue:greengrin

10-08-2021, 08:22 PM

Can’t put it down to anything other than that. Plus relying on two near 40 year olds as their most important players. Swapping keepers is never going to work either.

Enochlophobia

Interesting to see the Rangers Tax Case guy tweeting earlier about the impact of Rangers' previous loss to Malmo, being one of the dominoes that lead to their going bust. History repeating itself ...?

That's a beautiful post, sir :top marks:top marks

Torto7
10-08-2021, 08:23 PM
Finish the job Malmo. The banter years are back.

10-08-2021, 08:24 PM
See their scorer Colak used to play for Rijeka! 20 league goals in 36 games. Looked good tonight.

10-08-2021, 08:24 PM
Craigan is hilarious

Nudge on tavanier [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

10-08-2021, 08:25 PM
Can’t put it down to anything other than that. Plus relying on two near 40 year olds as their most important players. Swapping keepers is never going to work either.

McGregor is definitely showing his age now.

Halmyre Hibee
May need the cinch money now.
Steven Craigans a bit quiet now.

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

10-08-2021, 08:26 PM
Three defeats in a week for the invincibles. Fantastic.

10-08-2021, 08:27 PM
We are invincible, we are invince.....oh, hang on a mo

10-08-2021, 08:27 PM
Commentator says 'hail Mary'. Did Craigan walk out in protest :greengrin

Pinkie
10-08-2021, 08:28 PM
Orcs not sounding very patient or supportive just now.

10-08-2021, 08:29 PM
McGregor is definitely showing his age now.

Yeah and Davis having to play 3 times a week isn’t going to work.

Torto7
10-08-2021, 08:30 PM
Orcs not sounding very patient or supportive just now.

I noticed that. Theres a ffs noise that Scottish crowds make when not happy its always wonderful to hear it at Mordor.

EI255
10-08-2021, 08:30 PM
Just realised, Huns are playing in an old England away kit [emoji848]

EI255
10-08-2021, 08:31 PM
We are invincible, we are invince.....oh, hang on a moHahaha

allmodcons
10-08-2021, 08:31 PM
May need the cinch money now.
Steven Craigans a bit quiet now.

I think he's going to cry.

Lendo
10-08-2021, 08:32 PM
Commentator says 'hail Mary'. Did Craigan walk out in protest :greengrin

Almost spat out my tea when I heard that.

EI255
10-08-2021, 08:32 PM
Also noticed, Alan McGregor has clearly died his barnet... He was actually going white, pre season. Not any more.

EI255
10-08-2021, 08:33 PM
Almost spat out my tea when I heard that.Craigen will strangle him with his sash

EI255
10-08-2021, 08:35 PM
Never mind Mr Craigen. I'm sure your pals will buy you a Guinness on the ferry home (Might even chuck you over [emoji1696])

10-08-2021, 08:37 PM
aww c'mon just blow the FT whistle early for a change

10-08-2021, 08:38 PM
Ha ha ha - If the The Rangers don't win this tie, they would then have a tie against an Armenian or Kazakhstan team lol - A Robbie Replay kind of tie!

Stickies are utterly clueless.

BS44
80 minutes coming up, usually about this time they start heading home when they are getting beat at ibrox

10-08-2021, 08:39 PM
See their scorer Colak used to play for Rijeka! 20 league goals in 36 games. Looked good tonight.

Wiki states he scored 51 goals in 92 games for Rijeka before moving to PAOK for €3 million
Just as well he isn't still with Rijeka!

10-08-2021, 08:39 PM
surely the cry was no surrender might help spur the players on

JXM73
10-08-2021, 08:40 PM
Ra peepo are revoltin... they no got trains to catch yet?

10-08-2021, 08:41 PM
Malmo are no mugs. A goal down and a man down at half time at Ibrox isn't easy. I felt sure The Rangers would go through at that stage.

10-08-2021, 08:42 PM
Ra peepo are revoltin... they no got trains to catch yet?

Ferries don't leave until very late.

Magpie
10-08-2021, 08:42 PM
Brilliant. Absolutely brilliant. Craigan tears.

EI255
10-08-2021, 08:43 PM
surely the cry was no surrender might help spur the players onThe cry WAS surrender against Dundee United and Malmo.

Don’t see any Orcs wearing masks I can see their ugly faces :confused:

Magpie
Walking away, the Rangers way.

Quality in both games.

EI255
Suddenly, Stevie G under pressure [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

The subway loyal have seen enough :bye::bye::bye:

10-08-2021, 08:44 PM
The subway loyal have seen enough :bye::bye::bye:

Ha ha

Even that new sevco badge is annoying making out that they’ve been around for nearly a 150 years. Odious club with zero class

Malmo are no mugs. A goal down and a man down at half time at Ibrox isn't easy. I felt sure The Rangers would go through at that stage.

Yeah, Rangers have snatched defeat from the hands of victory!

10-08-2021, 08:46 PM
The cry was No Defender! An oldie but goldie!!

EI255
Two minutes until we see the likes of Kent and Goldson in tears [emoji4][emoji24][emoji24][emoji24]

Rangers have been so poor second half

If this was the SPFL there’d be about 30 mins added on time here