View Full Version : Match Updates 2021-22 season non-Hibs games thread
Renfrew_Hibby
20-11-2021, 04:17 PM
Arab spring?
Heads will roll...
20-11-2021, 04:19 PM
Erik Ten Hag would be a good appointment. You also have Zidane too (although his lack of English could be a factor).
I don’t know who Erik Ten Hag is to be honest. Zidane? Hmmmmm? They might talk to him I guess.
20-11-2021, 04:19 PM
Premier sports coverage is pish poor. Constantly breaking up
NC1875
20-11-2021, 04:20 PM
Mines the same
Raith 2nd on goal difference
20-11-2021, 04:21 PM
Shocking on my hooky IPTV.
Sort it mafia bosses.
20-11-2021, 04:21 PM
Mines the same
Must be why the stream isn’t working either
20-11-2021, 04:23 PM
Must be why the stream isn’t working either
Mine is but it’s a bit jumpy and pixelated.
20-11-2021, 04:24 PM
Agree. Amatuers
20-11-2021, 04:25 PM
That Jota is a player.
Raith 2nd on goal difference
I wonder if they will try and keep Tait beyond January if they are still in the hunt.
My next doo neighbour is a Raith fan and raves about him. He reckons he would be better served by having the full season playing there rather than potentially warming the bench for us.
He's still bitter about us signing Mackie about 6 years aho though.
St Johnstone on the rack
1-0 PSG Mbappe
20-11-2021, 04:32 PM
Perfect picture on the auld YouTube.
20-11-2021, 04:33 PM
glad Livi got a late equaliser in paisley, St mirren just the point ahead of us now
20-11-2021, 04:42 PM
St Johnstone parking the bus and taking the sting out of the game
Who knew ?
20-11-2021, 04:51 PM
St Johnstone parking the bus and taking the sting out of the game
Who knew ?
St Johnstone just doing what they do best. Celtic must have had 85% possession but I don't think Clark has had a save to make
stuart-farquhar
20-11-2021, 04:52 PM
I wonder if they will try and keep Tait beyond January if they are still in the hunt.
My next doo neighbour is a Raith fan and raves about him. He reckons he would be better served by having the full season playing there rather than potentially warming the bench for us.
He's still bitter about us signing Mackie about 6 years aho though.
I've never heard of pigeons supporting football before.
20-11-2021, 04:57 PM
Picture quality on PS2 is much better.
20-11-2021, 04:58 PM
:agree: I’ve just switched it as well and it’s perfect now.
20-11-2021, 05:00 PM
Pretty good on the Xbox as well.
20-11-2021, 05:03 PM
Gilmour started and was named BBC MOTM in a Norwich win, Smith's first game. Who knew?
20-11-2021, 05:04 PM
That’s the end Ole for sure, but when? There’s nobody good enough available right now is there?
Fergie out of retirement til the end of the season where they fail to recruit Pochetino or Ten Haag or anyone they want?
Am still shocked by how awful Maguire is, for a club that has had solid dependable centre backs to ca defend to him...he isn't fit to lace Gary Pallisers boots 😁
And its even better as he seems like one of those footballers who thinks he is something special...
20-11-2021, 05:04 PM
St Johnstone have been brilliant and have done far more than simply park the bus.
They’ve been at Celtic all over the pitch and they’ve hardly created a chance.
McCart showing he’s a good defender today and why were interested, terrific block at the end to stop a certain goal.
20-11-2021, 05:06 PM
St Johnstone are a machine in the cups.
20-11-2021, 05:06 PM
Boring as **** to watch though.
20-11-2021, 05:07 PM
Ramsdale is having a blinder.
20-11-2021, 05:09 PM
Boring as **** to watch though.
Threatening to win yet another domestic trophy though. I'd take boring every day for that.
20-11-2021, 05:11 PM
Threatening to win yet another domestic trophy though. I'd take boring every day for that.
So would I. Still brutal to watch though 😉
20-11-2021, 05:11 PM
Liverpool finally score.
20-11-2021, 05:12 PM
Celtc with 80% possession but no shots on target. St Johnstone doing what they’re good at again in the cups.
20-11-2021, 05:13 PM
So would I. Still brutal to watch though 😉
There’s maybe something on at the pictures.:greengrin
20-11-2021, 05:15 PM
I'd be happy enough if we bore The Rangers to sleep tomorrow and win 1-0
20-11-2021, 05:18 PM
Reporting on TV here that the Man Utd board have called an emergency board meeting today.
20-11-2021, 05:19 PM
Reporting on TV here that the Man Utd board have called an emergency board meeting today.
Game over for Ole by sounds of it.
20-11-2021, 05:19 PM
Few suspects missing on here as Hearts lose…greengrin:
20-11-2021, 05:24 PM
Wotherspoon off with a knee injury
NC1875
20-11-2021, 05:24 PM
Someone taking the piss with every Celtic player having the “10” on there shorts ?
20-11-2021, 05:25 PM
Oh Spoony!
Someone taking the piss with every Celtic player having the “10” on there shorts ?
No it’s to honour Bertie Auld
NC1875
20-11-2021, 05:30 PM
No it’s to honour Bertie Auld
Ah sorry, forgot all about that. Makes sense now
EI255
20-11-2021, 05:30 PM
Someone taking the piss with every Celtic player having the “10” on there shorts ?You for real???
Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk
20-11-2021, 05:31 PM
This has 1-0 to Saints written all over it .
20-11-2021, 05:31 PM
Would you? Lots on here moan about our style of play and want Ross out for it despite it being miles better than that.
I don’t think Davidson’s style of football would last long enough to see us get to a cup final.
20-11-2021, 05:32 PM
This has 1-0 to Saints written all over it .
Hibs v St Johnstone final incoming. Again.
People wanted us to be more like saints. I’d happily give up Hibs if we ever play like them. Horrible football.
Not actually sure who from Celtic or St Johnstone would be seen as the more winnable tie if we made the final.
20-11-2021, 05:33 PM
Few suspects missing on here as Hearts lose…
They might be looking over their shoulders now they’ve realised if we win our games in hand we go 3rd.
20-11-2021, 05:36 PM
Not actually sure who from Celtic or St Johnstone would be seen as the more winnable tie if we made the final.
Celtic. They are more open
People wanted us to be more like saints. I’d happily give up Hibs if we ever play like them. Horrible football.
:agree: although some of their individuals are interesting, I like the look of McCart, I’d like to see him at Hibs.
They better not sneak this...
20-11-2021, 05:38 PM
They better not sneak this...
Definitely hope they do
20-11-2021, 05:38 PM
:agree: although some of their individuals are interesting, I like the look of McCart, I’d like to see him at Hibs.
He’s made a couple of howlers this season that’ve cost them. Not seen loads of him though.
20-11-2021, 05:39 PM
They might be looking over their shoulders now they’ve realised if we win our games in hand we go 3rd.
I don't think so.
NC1875
You for real???
Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk
If you look above, you’ll see I’ve already replied. Couldn’t think of any reason why they’d all have it. Makes sense now.
He’s made a couple of howlers this season that’ve cost them. Not seen loads of him though.
Me neither, hes just always played well when I’ve watched them.
20-11-2021, 05:40 PM
St Johnstone for sure
20-11-2021, 05:40 PM
I don't think so.
True - self awareness isn’t one of their strengths.
20-11-2021, 05:41 PM
That would really piss them off.
Liverpool 2-0 up now...
Yeah. He was all over the place in the European games. Against good opposition to be fair.
NC1875
20-11-2021, 05:42 PM
McCart again superb. And people say he’s no better than what we have.
Hope he signs
McCart stops another goal with a brilliant block/clearance
Yeah. He was all over the place in the European games. Against good opposition to be fair.
Lack of discipline vs us to get sent off and sliced a horrendous pass to cost a goal in the league (can’t remember who against).
20-11-2021, 05:43 PM
Celtic TV 😂
20-11-2021, 05:44 PM
McCart again superb. And people say he’s no better than what we have.
Hope he signs
I only hope he signs if he’s better than what we have.
20-11-2021, 05:45 PM
Would you? Lots on here moan about our style of play and want Ross out for it despite it being miles better than that.
I don’t think Davidson’s style of football would last long enough to see us get to a cup final.
Definitely. The 1991 team was minging but nobody remembers that. They remember we won the cup though.
20-11-2021, 05:47 PM
I only hope he signs if he’s better than what we have.
I don’t think it has to be one or the other. We need 3 good centre backs assuming Daz retires or plays a reduced role next season.
Aye tbf, most Scottish centre backs would get dragged about by galatasary
1-0 celtic.
1-0 sellick
Thank **** for that.
20-11-2021, 05:48 PM
Definitely. The 1991 team was minging but nobody remembers that. They remember we won the cup though.
If we played like St J we’d have about 5000 STs.
So it’s a Hibs Celtic final then.
McCart gifts Forrest a goal.:greengrin
20-11-2021, 05:49 PM
Ref will be in overdrive trying to get an OF final.
20-11-2021, 05:50 PM
Ref will be in overdrive trying to get an OF final.
Premier Sports will be wiring Clancy a few quid now.
20-11-2021, 05:50 PM
That team was anything but minging, are you having a laugh? That team at times were scintillating. One of my favourite ever hibs teams and not just for winning the cup.
20-11-2021, 05:51 PM
that boy could easily have got a red
20-11-2021, 05:51 PM
That team was anything but minging, are you having a laugh? That team at times were scintillating. One of my favourite ever hibs teams and not just for winning the cup.
We drew more games than we won that season and finished 5th
NC1875
20-11-2021, 05:52 PM
McCart gifts Forrest a goal.:greengrin
Behave
20-11-2021, 05:53 PM
If we played like St J we’d have about 5000 STs.
Yep, there is a reason hardly anyone watches them as it is dreadful on the eye.
20-11-2021, 05:53 PM
Thank **** for that.
Yeh great a much better team are in the final. :greengrin
20-11-2021, 05:54 PM
Liam Craig, bye captain fantastic.
20-11-2021, 05:55 PM
that boy could easily have got a red
Yes think that was a red
20-11-2021, 05:56 PM
I'd like to congratulate Hearts on winning their umpteenth league trophy in November. They must have a record for the amount of titles won in November?
20-11-2021, 05:58 PM
Couldn't agree more nothing mingling about that team at all. Great Hibs legends in it Mickey Keef Geebsie Willie Miller etc
20-11-2021, 05:58 PM
Yeh great a much better team are in the final. :greengrin
I never want to play them in a cup final again EVER 😁
20-11-2021, 05:59 PM
We drew more games than we won that season and finished 5th
That may be the case but they were an excellent team to watch. Wright, Weir, McGinlay, O’Neil, Murdo, Evans were excellent players along with a decent defence we were a joy to watch at times, we might’ve finished 5th but it was an excellent season given what happened the season before. We were not minging in any way.
20-11-2021, 06:00 PM
Couldn't agree more nothing mingling about that team at all. Great Hibs legends in it Mickey Keef Geebsie Willie Miller etc
100%. Such a strange thing to say.
20-11-2021, 06:04 PM
St Johnstone will be looking to bounce back in their next league game after this disappointing defeat
i feel for their opponents that day :greengrin
20-11-2021, 06:04 PM
I think this quote puts the tin lid on Hibs.net.
20-11-2021, 06:05 PM
Tough lesson for Arsenals young kids after a good run. Liverpool are a brilliant side though.
20-11-2021, 06:06 PM
Tough lesson for Arsenals young kids after a good run. Liverpool are a brilliant side though.
Outstanding from Liverpool, Arsenal haven't played badly, just up against a far superior team.
20-11-2021, 06:07 PM
Outstanding from Liverpool, Arsenal haven't played badly, just up against a far superior team.
Sakes. Had a tenner on 3-0
20-11-2021, 06:09 PM
agree with michael stewart, how on earth can he dish out a yellow card for that
20-11-2021, 06:11 PM
How out of his depth is Walsh strutting about with a ridiculous air of superiority and he is absolutely pony decisions are awful.
20-11-2021, 06:12 PM
Delighted that mob are out.
Let's do this Hibs.
20-11-2021, 06:12 PM
I think this quote puts the tin lid on Hibs.net.
20-11-2021, 06:13 PM
Looks like Sergio Aguero needs to retire. Heart problems.
20-11-2021, 06:13 PM
Nick Walsh looking to upstage Madden as the biggest refereeing arse of the day.
20-11-2021, 06:14 PM
Outrageous assault by Rooney on the Celtic player. How go gets away with that elbow I’ll never know. He’s a thug and not the only one in this St Johnston team.
20-11-2021, 06:16 PM
9 yellow cards in the game, apart from the 2 aerial challenges, hardly a bad tackle in the game
20-11-2021, 06:18 PM
9 yellow cards in the game, apart from the 2 aerial challenges, hardly a bad tackle in the game
Missed what should have been a straight red instead of a yellow too.
20-11-2021, 06:19 PM
I’ve seen a lot more minging Hibs teams than that side.
20-11-2021, 06:19 PM
All those yellow cards and he misses the obvious red. Var is going to be expensive to run in this country, we’ll need an army to correct the decisions our refs make.
20-11-2021, 06:22 PM
We know what we need to do now. Beat the Huns tomorrow and beat Celtc in Final. Simples. 🙂
20-11-2021, 06:24 PM
All those yellow cards and he misses the obvious red. Var is going to be expensive to run in this country, we’ll need an army to correct the decisions our refs make.
Games will last 2 1/2 hours lol.
20-11-2021, 06:26 PM
Games will last 2 1/2 hours lol.
Aye Dougie Donnelly will be on overtime in the studio :greengrin
Magpie
20-11-2021, 06:29 PM
Arsenal humbled by Liverpool.
20-11-2021, 06:30 PM
He went Banzai in the last few minutes just booking everyone
20-11-2021, 06:31 PM
Would strongly recommend a read of Kickback tonight.
Some are finally realising that they won’t win the league.
20-11-2021, 06:48 PM
Defeatists.
BTW Hearts only have 2 more points than us over the last 6 games and we have been cack.
[emoji23][emoji23]
And btw a good few of them thought they could win it!
20-11-2021, 06:53 PM
Defeatists.
BTW Hearts only have 2 more points than us over the last 6 games and we have been cack.
1 win in 6.
20-11-2021, 06:55 PM
To be fair though you can nearly see the castle from the tinycastle and thats more important to our city brethren. :wink:
20-11-2021, 06:56 PM
To be fair though you can nearly see the castle from the tinycastle and thats more important to our city brethren. :wink:
🤮
20-11-2021, 06:57 PM
[emoji23][emoji23]
Sent from my iPhone using TapatalkThey owe it to themselves.
They owe it to themselves.
When Robbie Replay came out with that guff about finishing first it was over!
Superb reactions and it’ll continue
20-11-2021, 08:05 PM
Fiorentina beating Milan 2-0 , Giroud on to rescue something. This is the best team La Viola have had for many a year, great to watch.
20-11-2021, 08:36 PM
[emoji23][emoji23]
Oh how the mighty are fallen. 🤪
Oh how the mighty are fallen. [emoji2957]
O yes! And they will continue to do so!
20-11-2021, 08:45 PM
20 shots on goal for Motherwell to 6 from the Gorgie Globetrotters. Can't be right?
SJNB Hibby
20-11-2021, 08:59 PM
Russell v Gauld
Sporting Kansas v Vancouver Whitecaps about to kick off
Hopefully Vancouver can go deep in the play-offs
20-11-2021, 09:13 PM
One step ahead, but if we get to the final a fit Doidge will terrify Hart.
20-11-2021, 09:17 PM
Fiorentina Milan finished 4-3, what a game. Vlahovic will go for 100 million to someone.
1 win in 6.
9 points behind them with 3 games in hand. 3 x 3-0 wins would've had us above them. Easy. :cb
21-11-2021, 12:22 AM
Russell v Gauld
An easy win for Russell
21-11-2021, 12:52 AM
Jamie Mcgrath scored a peach today
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
21-11-2021, 02:19 AM
Russell v Gauld
kansas 3rd goal was a cracker
Nashville v Orlando on tues night, i think Nashville will win that one so may just be the last chance for hibs fans to see chris mueller before he joins us
21-11-2021, 07:27 AM
Wonder if anyone can start to pull away at the top of the championship. Only 2 points separate 1st and 5th.
21-11-2021, 07:36 AM
Wonder if anyone can start to pull away at the top of the championship. Only 2 points separate 1st and 5th.
…then a 14 point gap, then the teams between 6th and 10th (bottom), separated by a single point! A very strange league.
21-11-2021, 07:46 AM
Solksjaer to be sacked today.
Darren Fletcher in temporary charge.
Solksjaer to be sacked today.
Darren Fletcher in temporary charge.
😆
21-11-2021, 09:36 AM
OGS sacking confirmed
21-11-2021, 09:41 AM
OGS sacking confirmed
Very jealous of the guy. Got a crack at his dream job while being woefully underqualified and got enough to retire comfortably from it.
21-11-2021, 09:44 AM
Very jealous of the guy. Got a crack at his dream job while being woefully underqualified and got enough to retire comfortably from it.
I always wonder what i'd do in this position, quit and admit i couldnt take them any further or get sacked. Money surely doesnt come into it for these guys who have made millions already, or im possibly being very naive
21-11-2021, 09:56 AM
OGS sacking confirmed
Thank God!
21-11-2021, 09:58 AM
I always wonder what i'd do in this position, quit and admit i couldnt take them any further or get sacked. Money surely doesnt come into it for these guys who have made millions already, or im possibly being very naive
Don't think he'd be wealthy enough to just right off 7.5 million.
Got to blame the United board for this mess, Ole should never have been given a long term deal, so far out his depth it was scary, he needed another few years learning his trade. Don't know if Zidane is the answer, guy can't speak any English but not many choices out there.
Indeed however if we think our recruitment hadn’t been up to scratch just think they spent £85 million on MacGuire and a similar amount on Sancho. Then you’ve got Fred, Matic, Lindeloff and Bailly…. I know these weren’t all OGS signings but this type of signing has led to their downfall!
21-11-2021, 11:00 AM
Indeed however if we think our recruitment hadn’t been up to scratch just think they spent £85 million on MacGuire and a similar amount on Sancho. Then you’ve got Fred, Matic, Lindeloff and Bailly…. I know these weren’t all OGS signings but this type of signing has led to their downfall!
Sancho is a brilliant signing. Ole just has no idea how to use him. Kid is exceptional.
Yet to see any evidence if that MWH so I’ll reserve judgement!
He was for Dortmund!
Forgot to add Van De Beek!
21-11-2021, 11:03 AM
Yet to see any evidence if that MWH so I’ll reserve judgement!
He was for Dortmund!
Forgot to add Van De Beek!
2 brilliant players who would go anywhere else and star. Ole is just clueless.
You’re right but like you say not a clue!
21-11-2021, 11:17 AM
Derby County 1 v 0 Bournemouth
Knight
21-11-2021, 11:21 AM
Derby County 1 v 1 Bournemouth
Anthony
21-11-2021, 11:26 AM
When Robbie Replay came out with that guff about finishing first it was over!
Superb reactions and it’ll continue
Robbie coming out with more guff after their shock defeat.
" We came here and it's a big game for Motherwell - you could see that at the end the way they were celebrating"
The Famous are in town!
21-11-2021, 11:41 AM
Derby County 1 v 2 Bournemouth
Solanke
21-11-2021, 11:44 AM
" We came here and it's a big game for Motherwell - you could see that at the end the way they were celebrating"
The Famous are in town!
According to Neilson they could have took 5000 to Aberdeen yet only took 3200 to a ground 45 minutes from Edinburgh.
#heartslogic
The Famous are in town!
Feeding the hordes making out they are the big famous team.
So a team celebrates a win…. Well Robbie that’s what teams do!
According to Neilson they could have took 5000 to Aberdeen yet only took 3200 to a ground 45 minutes from Edinburgh.
#heartslogic
He did however they failed to even sell their initial allocation of 900! [emoji848]
21-11-2021, 12:07 PM
He did however they failed to even sell their initial allocation of 900! [emoji848]
Bunch of slavers.
21-11-2021, 12:23 PM
Derby County 2 v 2 Bournemouth
Lawrence
Sancho and Van De Beek are superb players and showed in the second half just how good they were, Maguire is a huddy for that level, Matic is finished, Fred and McTomminay are not at the standard to be starters, squad players at best, as is Lindeloff and Bailley. There's 5 players right there who should be nowhere near the Man U team, add an injury prone Varanne and the recruitment has been brutal this past 5-6 years there.
21-11-2021, 12:29 PM
Derby County 3 v 2 Bournemouth
Lawrence pen
21-11-2021, 12:37 PM
Sancho and Van De Beek are superb players and showed in the second half just how good they were, Maguire is a huddy for that level, Matic is finished, Fred and McTomminay are not at the standard to be starters, squad players at best, as is Lindeloff and Bailley. There's 5 players right there who should be nowhere near the Man U team, add in an ageing injury prone Varanne and the recruitment has been brutal this past 5-6 years there.
Is varane not only 28, if thats ageing then im a dinosaur!!
You're right my apologies, I thought he was early to mid 30's, still injury prone though.
21-11-2021, 12:59 PM
You're right my apologies, I thought he was early to mid 30's, still injury prone though.
This season he has been injured but has played over 40 games a season for the last 4 or 5 years
21-11-2021, 01:36 PM
9 Hibs games in 28 days starting tomorrow.
Will be good to see the team regularly again.
That's a bargain for us ex's. Just taken a Monthly Int. Subscription @ £17.99... £2 a game :thumbsup:
21-11-2021, 01:42 PM
This season he has been injured but has played over 40 games a season for the last 4 or 5 years
Yep, utter rubbish that Varane is injury prone. Great player in his prime years.
21-11-2021, 01:48 PM
J-C getting torn one here.
Anyway, technically, Varane is injury prone because all humans are prone to injury.
So he’s right :greengrin
21-11-2021, 02:16 PM
Man City 2 v 0 Everton
Rodri
Some strike!
J-C getting torn one here.
Anyway, technically, Varane is injury prone because all humans are prone to injury.
So he’s right :greengrin
TBF he's been a missing man this season, didn't go googling him when he signed, I just knew his name from world football, if he's not that injury prone then fair enough, definitely making up for it this season. :greengrin
21-11-2021, 04:15 PM
Spurs 0 v 1 Leeds United
21-11-2021, 04:31 PM
1-0 Leeds at HT, this could be a carlesberg weekend
21-11-2021, 04:47 PM
Spurs 1 v 1 Leeds United
EI255
21-11-2021, 05:04 PM
Hibs Hibs Hibs
21-11-2021, 05:53 PM
I know tonight no one really cares :greengrin but Inter 3 Napoli 2. now in the dying stages has been a fantastic game.
21-11-2021, 06:53 PM
Payet takes a bottle to the face from the Lyon ultras, disgraceful. Both teams off. French football is properly in a state.
Edit-now suspended. Lyon will be in a world of trouble about this.
21-11-2021, 08:21 PM
Lyon have gone back onto the pitch, no Marseille players have reappeared. 1 and a half hours after the original KO time. This is bonkers, if it goes ahead the final whistle will be after midnight…
21-11-2021, 08:24 PM
Lyon have gone back onto the pitch, no Marseille players have reappeared. 1 and a half hours after the original KO time. This is bonkers, if it goes ahead the final whistle will be after midnight…
Any sign of the Marseille players?
23-11-2021, 05:01 PM
Dynamo Kiev 0 v 1 Bayern Munich
Lewandowski
10 mins gone and all Villareal against United.
23-11-2021, 05:11 PM
Dynamo Kiev 0 v 1 Bayern Munich
Lewandowski
Overhead kick as well. If he doesn't win the ballon d'or, its an absolute robbery.
23-11-2021, 05:28 PM
Dynamo Kiev 0 v 2 Bayern Munich
Coman
23-11-2021, 06:16 PM
Dynamo Kiev 1 v 2 Bayern Munich
Garmash
23-11-2021, 06:28 PM
Villareal 0 v 1 Man Utd
Ronaldo
23-11-2021, 06:40 PM
Villareal 0 v 2 Man Utd
Sancho
23-11-2021, 06:42 PM
Overhead kick as well. If he doesn't win the ballon d'or, its an absolute robbery.
Boylers winning that mate.:wink:
23-11-2021, 07:09 PM
Villareal 0 v 2 Man Utd
Sancho
:partyhibb
23-11-2021, 07:27 PM
Chelsea 1 Juve 0, totally one way traffic so far.
23-11-2021, 08:15 PM
3 0 Chelsea
23-11-2021, 08:20 PM
Chelsea going tonto on Juventus. What a team Chelsea are this season....
23-11-2021, 08:23 PM
Chelsea going tonto on Juventus. What a team Chelsea are this season....
Bit of a combination of both I think fella. Chelsea are a very good side but this Juve side by their own standards are pretty poor, very disappointing tonight, Chelsea are walking it.
23-11-2021, 08:25 PM
just 3 goals over the five english championship games so far with two in the one game
23-11-2021, 08:29 PM
Horrendous defending by Sol Bamba
23-11-2021, 08:40 PM
Bit of a combination of both I think fella. Chelsea are a very good side but this Juve side by their own standards are pretty poor, very disappointing tonight, Chelsea are walking it.
:agree: Juve are in a proper crisis.
23-11-2021, 08:53 PM
Chelsea 4 Juve 0 a total annihilation. Never seen Juve destroyed that badly. Totally hammered, Hats off to Chelsea to be fair.
23-11-2021, 10:31 PM
Now another player has collapsed on the field, John Fleck today for Sheffield United.....
24-11-2021, 09:03 AM
Now another player has collapsed on the field, John Fleck today for Sheffield United.....
Are they authorities looking at all these cases to see if there is anything they can identify that explains why the sudden increase
24-11-2021, 11:12 AM
Are they authorities looking at all these cases to see if there is anything they can identify that explains why the sudden increase
I've no idea, it certainly doesn't seem to have grabbed the medias attention with a few exceptions.....
https://www.zerohedge.com/medical/german-newspaper-highlights-unusually-large-number-soccer-players-who-have-collapsed
24-11-2021, 11:16 AM
I've no idea, it certainly doesn't seem to have grabbed the medias attention with a few exceptions.....
https://www.zerohedge.com/medical/german-newspaper-highlights-unusually-large-number-soccer-players-who-have-collapsed
Ryan Stevenson making it about covid Vaccine and calling out a boy for a scrap for calling him a donut 😂 utter mutant of a man.
MKHIBEE
24-11-2021, 02:09 PM
Ryan Stevenson making it about covid Vaccine and calling out a boy for a scrap for calling him a donut 😂 utter mutant of a man.
Some guys just don’t know how to take a compliment
24-11-2021, 02:21 PM
Spreading covid vaccine misinformation should see bans from social media, especially for public figures like him. An absolute fud.
24-11-2021, 07:13 PM
Club Brugge 0 v 1 RB Leipzig
24-11-2021, 07:17 PM
Club Brugge 0 v 2 RB Leipzig
24-11-2021, 07:26 PM
Club Brugge 0 v 3 RB Leipzig
24-11-2021, 07:31 PM
Sporting 1 v 0 Dortmund
24-11-2021, 07:37 PM
Liverpool 1 v 0 Porto
24-11-2021, 07:39 PM
Liverpool 0 v 0 Porto VAR
Watching Man C v PSG while the Hibs game is at HT, all Man C, been camped in PSG's half since I switched over.
Messi down holding his face when not even touched, cheating barsteward.
24-11-2021, 07:42 PM
Liverpool 0 v 0 Porto VAR
It's millimetres.
24-11-2021, 08:08 PM
Man City 0 v 1 PSG
Mbappe
25-11-2021, 04:17 PM
Some good Europa league games on shortly; Celtic Betis West Ham Rapid, Spurs and Marseille-Galatasary all coming up.
25-11-2021, 04:24 PM
Utterly pathetic from the Huns that BT Sport are having to broadcast from an empty Parkhead because they won't let Chris Sutton into Ibrox.
25-11-2021, 04:51 PM
Utterly pathetic from the Huns that BT Sport are having to broadcast from an empty Parkhead because they won't let Chris Sutton into Ibrox.
It's just Scottish football for you, allthe way through from the top down to the 3rd best team. :rolleyes:
Scottish football authorities have no backbone when dealing with that lot, the tail wags the dog as usual.
25-11-2021, 04:55 PM
Galatasaray fans make a ridiculous noise, players struggling to hear each other
even noisier now, 1-0.
25-11-2021, 04:59 PM
That's absolutely ridiculous.
Is it still on safety grounds?
25-11-2021, 05:01 PM
1-0 Leverkusen 16 mins
25-11-2021, 05:04 PM
The Rangers: once again making Scottish football look like a parochial backwater.
Imagine we couldn’t provide John Robertson with guarantees for his safety when he was doing punditry at ER?
25-11-2021, 05:17 PM
looks like game over in istanbul 2-0 after 30 mins
25-11-2021, 05:24 PM
VAR steps in, penalty to sellick silly from the keeper
anyway
what a cheeky chip 1-1 thoughts of jason cummings with that one
Leverkusen hit the bar following up with one against the post
Rapid 0 West ham 1
HT
25-11-2021, 05:54 PM
The Rangers: once again making Scottish football look like a parochial backwater.
Imagine we couldn’t provide John Robertson with guarantees for his safety when he was doing punditry at ER?
Robertson would get hardly any bother at ER tbh.
25-11-2021, 05:57 PM
Robertson would get hardly any bother at ER tbh.
Rudi Skacel may be a better example. I'd be embarrassed if Hibs said he couldn't come to Easter Road for commentary duties because we were unable to guarantee his safety.
25-11-2021, 05:58 PM
wow 2-1 Sellick
25-11-2021, 05:58 PM
2-1 Smellies
25-11-2021, 05:59 PM
Paul1642
25-11-2021, 06:00 PM
Completely against the run of play
25-11-2021, 06:02 PM
That was some double save from Hart there before Celtic scored.
Paul1642
25-11-2021, 06:24 PM
2-2. Good
25-11-2021, 06:26 PM
25-11-2021, 06:29 PM
3-2 Leverkusen, the bets back on :)
they were only a point behind Betis with them going to parkhead in the last game...
think they will now go into conference league ?
Paul1642
25-11-2021, 06:30 PM
3-2. Celtic out? :)
25-11-2021, 06:30 PM
Hart is so inconsistent, at fault for the 2 late goals yet made some unbelievable saves.
Celtic's own fault for bringin on Ajeti, he is utterly hopeless.
25-11-2021, 06:32 PM
Hahahahahahahahahaha.
Get it right up them.
:bye: :faf:
25-11-2021, 06:32 PM
Pleasing 🤣
25-11-2021, 06:33 PM
3-2. Celtic out? :)
Yes out of the Europa League, they'll now drop into the Europa Conference League.
25-11-2021, 06:33 PM
How many fans did they take? Don't deserve tickets for the next game.
25-11-2021, 06:35 PM
Yes out of the Europa League, they'll now drop into the Europa Conference League.
Farcical.
Paul1642
25-11-2021, 06:39 PM
Farcical.
Absolutely . How many bites at the Cherry do champions league teams get!
25-11-2021, 06:48 PM
Absolutely . How many bites at the Cherry do champions league teams get!
It’s now all geared so that the bigger wealthier clubs that don’t do well in one completion drop down to another one where they can continue to make money
25-11-2021, 06:52 PM
:wtf:
Did I hear that right ?
BT Sports not allowed in Ibrox because they are also showing the Celtic game ?
LunasBoots
25-11-2021, 06:57 PM
:wtf:
Did I hear that right ?
BT Sports not allowed in Ibrox because they are also showing the Celtic game ?
Apparantly multiple staff members where denied entry to Greyskull, Rangers claiming incorrect credentials or some crap, BT have took a stance that they will stand up for there colleagues until the bigots change there stance.
25-11-2021, 07:07 PM
If Disney made a film that had 2 goblins in it as the baddies I reckon they'd base them on Steven Craigen and Alex Rae.
25-11-2021, 07:09 PM
Hopefully another tribute act pumping
25-11-2021, 07:09 PM
If Disney made a film that had 2 goblins in it as the baddies I reckon they'd base them on Steven Craigen and Alex Rae.
Every time Alex Rae appears all I can see is Skeletor.....
25-11-2021, 07:10 PM
Is Goldson getting boo'd? Lol
25-11-2021, 07:14 PM
I’m thinking the hun really need the win? Draw insufficient?
25-11-2021, 07:15 PM
Sundays game on Rangers TV just now.
Their commentary is gold 😂😂
LunasBoots
1-0 Sevco
Great goal to be fair.
1-0 the sectarian bigots 15 mins, and that'll be that
25-11-2021, 07:16 PM
Apparantly multiple staff members where denied entry to Greyskull, Rangers claiming incorrect credentials or some crap, BT have took a stance that they will stand up for there colleagues until the bigots change there stance.
BT should be putting up a blank screen and not show the game.
25-11-2021, 07:18 PM
1-0 huns
Crunchie
25-11-2021, 07:30 PM
1-0 the sectarian bigots 15 mins, and that'll be that
You'll be sitting there roaring on the sectarian bigots so your bet comes up though? :faf:
25-11-2021, 07:35 PM
You'll be sitting there roaring on the sectarian bigots so your bet comes up though? :faf:
yer a bit of a stalker boy eh
25-11-2021, 08:06 PM
What a ****ing howler from Sparta.
2-0 Morelos again.
Assist from Panak...
25-11-2021, 08:07 PM
2-0 Morelos again.
Assist from Panak...
Decent cross :greengrin what a clown the guy is.
25-11-2021, 08:08 PM
2-0 Morelos again.
Assist from Panak...
Does this mean we’re 4 goals better than Sparta?
And the Staggies are 5 goals better?
Football is confusing
25-11-2021, 08:11 PM
Brondby 1 v 0 Lyon