View Full Version : Match Updates 2021-22 season non-Hibs games thread

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71

15-01-2022, 02:05 PM
Do you never think to yourself maybe I could just let a post go without challenging it?

Contributing more to the thread that utter guff like this. Bore off.

15-01-2022, 02:06 PM
Do you never think to yourself maybe I could just let a post go without challenging it?

15-01-2022, 02:12 PM
Bore off.

😄

15-01-2022, 02:15 PM

Reported!

15-01-2022, 02:18 PM
Everton are utter *****.

15-01-2022, 02:19 PM
Go on Norwich !

15-01-2022, 02:19 PM
Harsh! Great strike.

Not at all only one place he could have scored it. Moved to his right for some reason shot didnt have great power was at good height to save and not in the corner.

15-01-2022, 02:20 PM
What a weird side Everton are, a few decent players but nowhere near being a team. Richarlison sitting on the bench must be thinking I can do better than this.

15-01-2022, 02:21 PM
What a weird side Everton are, a few decent players but nowhere near being a team. Richarlison sitting on the bench must be thinking I can do better than this.

Rafa will get punted and retire by the end of January.

15-01-2022, 02:21 PM
You don't like man city do you? I can tell....

Did you see the size of their advertising hoarding as well ridiculous so it was :greengrin

15-01-2022, 02:22 PM
Rafa will get punted and retire by the end of January.

Another man making millions from former glories. Even when I was putting a single on them at 1455 I was telling myself it wasn't going to work out well. 🤔

15-01-2022, 02:25 PM
Another man making millions from former glories.

Yip.

15-01-2022, 02:25 PM
Another man making millions from former glories. Even when I was putting a single on them at 1455 I was telling myself it wasn't going to work out well. 🤔

Yip with the edited tae. I've done similar. :grr:

15-01-2022, 02:48 PM
Arsenal game v Spurs game off - completely agree the shambles of these cancellations in the EPL. So inconsistent at times with the reasoning.

15-01-2022, 02:51 PM
:faf::faf:

15-01-2022, 02:52 PM
😄:greengrin

15-01-2022, 02:54 PM
Norwich 2 Everton 0 oh my

caley losing 0-1 at home to 2nd bottom QoS

15-01-2022, 02:54 PM

😂😂😂😂😂

I posted similar last Saturday but it got deleted. Absolutely drains the life out of me.

15-01-2022, 03:12 PM
Arsenal game v Spurs game off - completely agree the shambles of these cancellations in the EPL. So inconsistent at times with the reasoning.

An absolute nonsense

15-01-2022, 03:13 PM
Newcastle 1 up. Lovely finish.

15-01-2022, 03:19 PM
Everton pull one back 2-1. Overhead stunner.

15-01-2022, 03:48 PM
Newcastle 1- Watford 1

15-01-2022, 03:52 PM
Jack Brydon with an injury time equaliser for Edinburgh City Vs Kevin Thomshuns Kelty 😁

15-01-2022, 03:54 PM
Our Jack Brydon equalises for Edinburgh City up at Kelty in added time.

Up yours KT

15-01-2022, 03:55 PM
Jack Brydon with an injury time equaliser for Edinburgh City Vs Kevin Thomshuns Kelty 😁

That’s a good result for Edinburgh City

15-01-2022, 03:58 PM

It is indeed Billy, always good to see our on loan players scoring.

Do you think he has a chance Billy?

15-01-2022, 04:00 PM
One win in 13 now for Everton in the league, dating back to September.

they’re sinking like a stone

15-01-2022, 04:03 PM

That's not been decided yet 😉

15-01-2022, 04:04 PM

:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

15-01-2022, 04:05 PM
Think Villa will beat Man U.

15-01-2022, 04:06 PM
Newcastle fans starting to ask questions of Howe. Celtic dodged a bullet I think.

15-01-2022, 04:08 PM
It is indeed Billy, always good to see our on loan players scoring.

Do you think he has a chance Billy?

And against Hearts too…
Always difficult, but I believe that we have high hopes for him, also just given Jack a new contract

15-01-2022, 04:09 PM
Newcastle fans starting to ask questions of Howe. Celtic dodged a bullet I think.

He's had two months lol.

15-01-2022, 04:16 PM

I think so too

15-01-2022, 04:18 PM
Arbroath four points clear in the Championship.

They couldn't, could they?

15-01-2022, 04:22 PM

If they do then Dick Campbell must win manager of the season, regardless of what Postecoglu or Van Bronckhorst do.

It would be an absolutely outstanding achievement.

15-01-2022, 04:24 PM

EC’s first goal was scored by ex Hibby Danny Handling. A minor setback for Katie in his publicly announced mission to land the The Rangers manager’s job. :greengrin I shouldn’t have been, but was, surprised to hear him declare himself an ambassador for the team he loves. Setting himself up for ultimate failure and telling every other club he works for that his heart is not completely in the job. Silly man.

15-01-2022, 04:31 PM
No SJM tonight. Suspended.

15-01-2022, 04:34 PM

Being petty and personal, I want to see Man U. getting in the face of Gerrard.

15-01-2022, 04:36 PM
One win in 13 now for Everton in the league, dating back to September.

they’re sinking like a stone
Never mind rowing the right way I think someone needs a bucket to start bailing the water out.

15-01-2022, 04:38 PM
Shocker from the villa keeper. 1-0 Utd

Wull
15-01-2022, 04:41 PM
Nutter Mcgergor to villa ha ha ha, as much as I like SJM I hate Gerrrrard

15-01-2022, 04:50 PM
Nutter Mcgergor to villa ha ha ha, as much as I like SJM I hate Gerrrrard

Eh?

15-01-2022, 04:53 PM
Eh?

Tf it's not just me.

15-01-2022, 05:05 PM
Just shows how much Villa need McGinn, there's little drive from midfield and a lot of their play goes through him. Don't mind Villa but always good to see a greetin faced Gerard.

15-01-2022, 05:07 PM

A wet blanket of a guy... He may well be gone in the summer, even if they stay up.

15-01-2022, 05:09 PM
A wet blanket of a guy... He may well be gone in the summer, even if they stay up.

It was a very strange signing to begin with, still struggling to understand why they went for him.

JamesHFC
15-01-2022, 05:31 PM
Christian Eriksen returning to the PL, club unconfirmed as of yet.

Keyser Sauzee
15-01-2022, 05:34 PM

It would be an incredible achievement. I take it they would ground share with either Dundee or United?

15-01-2022, 05:47 PM
It would be an incredible achievement. I take it they would ground share with either Dundee or United?Probably Dundee, they won't be in the top league...

Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk

15-01-2022, 05:48 PM
It would be an incredible achievement. I take it they would ground share with either Dundee or United?

Why can’t they play at their own ground?

Keyser Sauzee
15-01-2022, 05:53 PM
Why can’t they play at their own ground?

I just assumed Gayfield wouldn’t meet SPL standards, weren’t Falkirk on the wrong side of that rule when still at Brockville?

15-01-2022, 05:55 PM
Villa are dominating again

Bruno Fernandes is becoming highly unlikeable

Coutinho about to come on [emoji106]

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

15-01-2022, 05:58 PM
Utd to grind this out 1-0. :agree:

15-01-2022, 05:58 PM
2-0 utd

Fernandes [emoji23]

Bad defensive mistake by villa

15-01-2022, 06:01 PM
2-0 utd

Fernandes [emoji23]

Bad defensive mistake by villa

Eat your heart out SG. :greengrin

15-01-2022, 06:04 PM
Utd to grind this out 1-0. :agree:

That worked out well :greengrin

15-01-2022, 06:09 PM
1-2

Jacob Ramsey

15-01-2022, 06:12 PM
It’s been a decent game

JamesHFC
15-01-2022, 06:15 PM
Coutinho, incredible scenes. Man Utd just ain’t that club anymore.

15-01-2022, 06:16 PM
Man Utd, dearie me lol.....

15-01-2022, 06:41 PM
Man Utd, dearie me lol.....

:greengrin it’s rather amusing

15-01-2022, 07:43 PM
Guinea Bissau scored a cracker to make it 1-1 vs Egypt

Ruled our for a really debatable foul in the build up

wallpaperman
15-01-2022, 08:27 PM
Chaos in the Seville derby, Real Betis equalised in 40th minute and in the aftermath a long metal pole was thrown from the stands hitting Sevilla midfield Joan Jordan on the head.

It was the flat bit that hit him on the side of the head, but it could have taken an eye out or worse if it had hit him in the face.

Players are off the pitch, don’t think he Sevilla players have any intention of restarting.

15-01-2022, 08:58 PM
Chaos in the Seville derby, Real Betis equalised in 40th minute and in the aftermath a long metal pole was thrown from the stands hitting Sevilla midfield Joan Jordan on the head.

It was the flat bit that hit him on the side of the head, but it could have taken an eye out or worse if it had hit him in the face.

Players are off the pitch, don’t think he Sevilla players have any intention of restarting.Match abandoned . Remaining 50 minutes will be played behind closed doors or Sevilla will go through without playing rest I`d guess . Huge rivalry between these clubs . Due to play in Sevilla stadium in league in February and could also play in Europa League - 2 legs or final which is in Sevilla stadium this year . Tonght is last 16 of Spanish Cup with final in Estadio Olimpico in Seville so extra incentive to win tonight .

wallpaperman
15-01-2022, 08:59 PM
Betis/Sevilla suspended, apparently they will play from 39 minutes at later date, presumably behind closed doors.

gaz1875
15-01-2022, 10:12 PM
Not sure if tennis counts in the non Hibs game thread, but did anyone see the 2 Hibs stripped fans in the crowd at Sydney this morning :top marks

15-01-2022, 10:37 PM
Not sure if tennis counts in the non Hibs game thread, but did anyone see the 2 Hibs striped fans in the crowd at Sydney this morning :top marksStriped or stripped ?

15-01-2022, 10:42 PM
Betis/Sevilla suspended, apparently they will play from 39 minutes at later date, presumably behind closed doors.Suggestions in press ( Marca ) that remaining minutes could be played as soon as tomorrow , maybe in neutral Estadio Olimpico . Some suggestions Sevilla manager suggested to victim that he should make most of incident .

wallpaperman
15-01-2022, 10:56 PM
Suggestions in press ( Marca ) that remaining minutes could be played as soon as tomorrow , maybe in neutral Estadio Olimpico . Some suggestions Sevilla manager suggested to victim that he should make most of incident .

I will admit to watching Sevilla a lot, so probably am biased, but I think Sevilla will try everything they can to avoid playing as soon as tomorrow, given all their absences.

I don’t think it would be fair to expect both sets of players to prepare over for the next day to play again, even though they are just playing he last 50 minutes.

It did look like Jordan appeared to be ok, then had a bit of an apparent relapse, make of that what you will.

gaz1875
15-01-2022, 11:01 PM
Striped or stripped ?

Haha stripped, the black Marathon Bets and green Carlsberg.

16-01-2022, 01:11 PM
West Ham 0 v 1 Leeds United

Harrison

16-01-2022, 01:24 PM
Double change for Leeds after 24 minutes.

16-01-2022, 01:25 PM
shockerooni, another leeds injury

7 teenagers on the bench

16-01-2022, 01:27 PM
I think someone must've told the West Ham players it's a 1430 KO.

16-01-2022, 01:34 PM
West Ham 1 v 1 Leeds United

Bowen

I think someone must've told the West Ham players it's a 1430 KO.

😀

4/9 next goal west ham was a cert

16-01-2022, 01:37 PM
Rafa going, Ferguson and Baines to take interim charge

16-01-2022, 01:38 PM
West Ham 1 v 2 Leeds United

16-01-2022, 01:38 PM
go leeds :)

16-01-2022, 01:40 PM
Rafa going, Ferguson and Baines to take interim charge
Terrible appointment. Not a very good manager. Add in his dubious past and he was never going to work.

16-01-2022, 01:47 PM
liverpool 1 brentford 0

16-01-2022, 01:48 PM
Should’ve been 3 for Leeds, James straight at the keeper.

16-01-2022, 01:49 PM
goal machine dan james straight at the keeper, no surprise really

16-01-2022, 01:56 PM
Rafa officially gone.

16-01-2022, 01:59 PM
Hopefully, Everton make a considered appointment and don't just stop the gravy train.

16-01-2022, 02:00 PM
Rafa's erse oot the windae....

16-01-2022, 02:02 PM
Thank god for that. Hopefully they will now make a decent appointment. Millions wated on **** transfers and now no doubt another big payout for a **** manager

16-01-2022, 02:04 PM
everton have asked sevco for that £12m back so they can get a new manager

16-01-2022, 02:09 PM
Terrible appointment. Not a very good manager. Add in his dubious past and he was never going to work.Your reckon Rafa Benitez isn't a good manager?

[emoji54]

16-01-2022, 02:09 PM
raphinha had a very quiet 1st half, due a shot at goal this half shirly

16-01-2022, 02:11 PM
West Ham 2 v 2 Leeds United

Fornals

16-01-2022, 02:12 PM
leeds defence getting in on the act as per

16-01-2022, 02:20 PM
West Ham 2 v 3 Leeds United

J Harrison 3

16-01-2022, 02:20 PM
a harrison hat trick ooooee :greengrin

16-01-2022, 02:23 PM
raphinha off the bar/post :(

16-01-2022, 02:29 PM
Liverpool 2 v 0 Brentford

16-01-2022, 02:33 PM
West Ham 2 v 3 Leeds United

Goal disallowed VAR

16-01-2022, 02:34 PM
even klich scores :greengrin

oh oh VAR steps in gtf

Rodrigo finally gets involved :rolleyes:

16-01-2022, 02:35 PM
Leeds are mental :greengrin

16-01-2022, 02:36 PM
Liverpool 3 v 0 Brentford

16-01-2022, 02:37 PM
Liverpool 3 v 0 Brentford
Shocker of a third to concede.

16-01-2022, 02:39 PM
it's only a high boot because the player goes in with his head so low ffs

16-01-2022, 02:49 PM
Your reckon Rafa Benitez isn't a good manager?

[emoji54]

Yes

16-01-2022, 02:49 PM
Dan James does something of note, and gets himself a yellow card

16-01-2022, 02:53 PM
Empoli secure a 1-1 draw away to Venezia, to keep them comfortably mid-table in Serie A.

Henderson got the full ninety.

16-01-2022, 02:55 PM
well done Leeds, can't beat a 3-2 win :agree:

16-01-2022, 03:33 PM
That’s a huge rebuilding job for Everton. They need almost an entire new team. And that’s while finding the money for this new stadium

16-01-2022, 05:17 PM
so true Mr souness

“Honest to a man”
“Anyone who knows anything about football wants Leeds in the Premier League “
“I’d buy a season ticket “

16-01-2022, 05:38 PM
YesHe's won La Liga, the FA Cup and the Champions league

Heaven knows what you think of any hibs manager [emoji23]

16-01-2022, 05:44 PM
He's won La Liga, the FA Cup and the Champions league

like Jose, he was a good manager

his time has been and gone

16-01-2022, 05:51 PM
I dont know if Rafa is still a good manager, but FFS how would Levein be a good fit at Hibs, thats about the jist of it with him and Everton.

Why he went there i will never know, unless it was just for the money, it was never going to work.

16-01-2022, 06:03 PM
I dont know if Rafa is still a good manager, but FFS how would Levein be a good fit at Hibs, thats about the jist of it with him and Everton.

Why he went there i will never know, unless it was just for the money, it was never going to work.

I don’t think he needs the money, maybe just wanted to work local to his house
It wouldn’t be accepted at Hibs/Hearts, just wonder how Everton thought this would work

16-01-2022, 06:36 PM
Liverpool were missing 2 of the best players in the world. Impacts any side.

Arsenal were missing nearly a dozen. Again, impacts any team.

Like, 99.9% of teams they are inconsistent. Arsenal have a very young side with much to learn. Liverpool are a very good side. With one side down to 10 it was always going to become a very tight game.

2 best players in the world? Mane isn’t in the top 30 players in the world and that’s being generous 😂

16-01-2022, 06:38 PM
He's won La Liga, the FA Cup and the Champions league

A long long time ago. Makes every side he manages worse now. Even leaving aside whether he’s a good manager though, it was a basket case of an appointment, he was never going to be accepted at Everton due to his past.

16-01-2022, 07:04 PM
Botman probably puts a few million on his fee there, Marseille 0 Lille 1.

16-01-2022, 07:24 PM
2 best players in the world? Mane isn’t in the top 30 players in the world and that’s being generous 😂

Fair enough, your opinion. In mine, there isn't many better left wingers than Mane.

16-01-2022, 08:21 PM
Lovely equaliser by Under for Marseille 1-1. Good game now.

16-01-2022, 09:42 PM
Watching the African cup highlights… The Gambia kit would draw folks together….Red shirt, blue shorts and Tornado era green socks with white turns. Eclectic.

17-01-2022, 06:16 AM
Really enjoy watching the afcon games Equatorial Guinea beating Algeria was a great watch. A real mix of great ability full on tackles and small numbers but brilliant fans

17-01-2022, 06:24 AM
Really enjoy watching the afcon games Equatorial Guinea beating Algeria was a great watch. A real mix of great ability full on tackles and small numbers but brilliant fans

Overall the quality seems to have been lacking IMO. It seems to be a good bit below the Euros and COPA America standard.

17-01-2022, 06:29 AM
Overall the quality seems to have been lacking IMO. It seems to be a good bit below the Euros and COPA America standard.

Real mix of quality I agree pure radgeness of it very much worth watching imo :greengrin

17-01-2022, 06:25 PM
AC Milan 1 Spezia 2, 95th minute winner.

18-01-2022, 05:57 PM
JKB 50/50 divided tonight. Souttar plays.

18-01-2022, 06:02 PM
JKB 50/50 divided tonight. Souttar plays.

Unfortunately we need them to start dropping points asap if we want a hope of 3rd. Things have been going to rosey for them so let's hope souttar is the start of the downfall.

18-01-2022, 06:06 PM
Hearts team looks utter shan. No doubt they win with a penalty.

LunasBoots
18-01-2022, 06:47 PM
Soutar getting it stinking

18-01-2022, 06:48 PM

So I heard, but will be much louder when he’s playing against them in a blue jersey

18-01-2022, 06:50 PM

Hearts fans in having a backbone shock. :greengrin

LunasBoots
18-01-2022, 06:50 PM
So I heard, but will be much louder when he’s playing against them in a blue jersey

Hopefully the negativity effects them in the coming weeks and months on the pitch

18-01-2022, 06:51 PM
Hearts team looks utter shan. No doubt they win with a penalty.

But their diver Boyce is on the bench.

18-01-2022, 06:52 PM
But their diver Boyce is on the bench.

The still have GMS, the hairdresser and Ginnelly.

18-01-2022, 06:59 PM
The still have GMS, the hairdresser and Ginnelly.

Hearts player dives - no penalty.

18-01-2022, 07:01 PM
If that was Porteous shoving someone Clancy wouldve booked him you can guarentee that

Victor
18-01-2022, 07:02 PM
If that was Porteous shoving someone Clancy wouldve booked him you can guarentee that

Even worse was Andy Walker suggesting Brown went down ‘too easy’!!

18-01-2022, 07:03 PM
Dundee Utd 0-1 St Mirren

18-01-2022, 07:04 PM
Aberdeen started well here.

18-01-2022, 07:05 PM
Aberdeen 0-1 Rangers

McGregor should be off.

Rangers get a penalty for that every day of the week

18-01-2022, 07:06 PM
Aberdeen started well here.

Not for long, like to see the penalty incident again.

LunasBoots
Clancy doing a Clancy at pittodrie

Dundee Utd 0-2 St Mirren

18-01-2022, 07:07 PM
Kevin Clancy is an abomination of a referee.

I’d probably say no but you just know if it was at the other end he’s pointing to the spot every time

Not sure there was much in it.

18-01-2022, 07:08 PM
Dundee Utd 0-2 St Mirren

Still seems to be 0-1.

McGregor should be off.

Nah not for me to be honest.

Victor
McGregor should be off.

Definitely caught the Aberdeen player. Not sure if he was just outside the box, in any event would have been off if he played for any other club.

bringbackbenny
18-01-2022, 07:10 PM
I think there was contact very minimal but Hedges made a meal of it. Would have been given the other way though!!

18-01-2022, 07:11 PM
McGregor came, missed the ball and caught the man.

Joe Lewis really has regressed as a keeper in the last season or two.

Stonewall penalty. Rangers win suits us but everytime I watch a game with them or Celtic I want them to get pumped.

LunasBoots
18-01-2022, 07:12 PM
McGregor impeded a player and didn't get the ball

18-01-2022, 07:13 PM
Shift Key misses a sitter for Saints.

18-01-2022, 07:23 PM
Hertz are pish.

18-01-2022, 07:24 PM
Robbie selecting 6 defenders this evening!

18-01-2022, 07:27 PM
Cant see how that wasnt a penalty and a red card. Oh, sorry, yes I do, cheating

18-01-2022, 07:28 PM
If Porteous lunges in like Tavernier did there, the screaming from Govan for a lifetime ban would be at fever pitch.

18-01-2022, 07:31 PM
Fulham 4-0 up at HT, after winning last 2 games 6-2 and 7-0. 68 goals in 25.5 games so far.

JamesHFC
18-01-2022, 07:32 PM
Fulham 4-0 up at HT, after winning last 2 games 6-2 and 7-0. 68 goals in 25.5 games so far.

Very similar to Norwich, do very well in the Championship but will no doubt get relegated next season.

18-01-2022, 07:33 PM
If Porteous lunges in like Tavernier did there, the screaming from Govan for a lifetime ban would be at fever pitch.

Yep. Porteous probably goes off for that challenge.

18-01-2022, 07:35 PM
Very similar to Norwich, do very well in the Championship but will no doubt get relegated next season.
Mibbees aye, mibbees naw. I'm starting to think that Norwich may survive this year, certainly hope so. Teams around them are rank....

Are the presenters on Hearts TV sitting in a cupboard 😂😂

Ross County 1-0 Motherwell

18-01-2022, 07:37 PM

Fulham are in a better place this time than they were 2 years ago. Won the playoff and due to covid delay had about 6 weeks to prepare for the premier league. They’ve got a far stronger squad now and will no doubt improve over the summer. Speaking like they’re up but think they are far too strong to fall to bits.

18-01-2022, 07:37 PM
Ross County 1-0 MotherwellGood for us. We really need to beat them at Fir Park next week

18-01-2022, 07:38 PM
Good results so far for us at half time.

People are applauding souttar to try drown out the boos.

Good for us. We really need to beat them at Fir Park next week

Huge game.

Id be happy if results stayed as they are tonight!

Are the presenters on Hearts TV sitting in a cupboard 😂😂
Was just thinking that. Back to the hearts tv studio. It must be the smallest studio in existence. They’re about lap dancing each other with a ikea side table in the frame. Tin pot.

Nevi_SOL
18-01-2022, 07:40 PM
How has sands work permit been given but the hoff is still waiting? I’m sure hoff was signed long before him.

18-01-2022, 07:44 PM
Motherwell have a horrible run after tonight:
Hibs (h)
Hearts (a)
St mirren (a)
Celtic (h)
Dundee United (a)
Aberdeen (h)
Rangers (a)

Hopefully beat them next week then go on a run to pull away from them.

Hearts have Celtic, Motherwell, Hibs, Rangers in the next 4. Huge part of the season.

JamesHFC
18-01-2022, 07:45 PM
Ghana getting knocked out of the AFCON group stages, not a great tournament for them.

18-01-2022, 07:47 PM
1-0 Hearts

18-01-2022, 07:48 PM
1-0 jamboids after approx 15 seconds

Davidson oot

Hearts 1-0 St Johnstone

Livi 1 Dundee 0

18-01-2022, 07:49 PM
Livingston 1-0 Dundee

JamesHFC
18-01-2022, 07:49 PM
Livingston 1-0 Dundee

Dundee and St Johnstone looking destined for the bottom two so far this season.

18-01-2022, 07:50 PM
Brown should score that.

LunasBoots
18-01-2022, 07:52 PM
How has sands work permit been given but the hoff is still waiting? I’m sure hoff was signed long before him.

Brexit processing

18-01-2022, 07:53 PM
i'd like to see a replay of that holt tackle on the dundee player, could possibly have been a red instead of just a yellow, charlie adam also booked(not by the polis this time) for protesting

18-01-2022, 07:59 PM
Livingston 2-0 Dundee

18-01-2022, 08:00 PM
2-0 Livi

the Dundee defence is not very good, decent support down as well

Ross County 1-1 Motherwell

The threshold for yellow cards is so low says Andy walker

Obviously OF excluded

18-01-2022, 08:01 PM
Dundee Utd 0-2 St Mirren

18-01-2022, 08:02 PM
How has sands work permit been given but the hoff is still waiting? I’m sure hoff was signed long before him.Isn't the hold up from the Norweign end or something?

18-01-2022, 08:03 PM
why o why did i pick dundee utd for a treble along with sevco and heartz :rolleyes: huddies

18-01-2022, 08:05 PM
County Down to 10 men

18-01-2022, 08:05 PM
Straight red for Ross County v Motherwell

18-01-2022, 08:08 PM
Surprised kent didnt get a pen there

18-01-2022, 08:09 PM
Was just thinking that. Back to the hearts tv studio. It must be the smallest studio in existence. They’re about lap dancing each other with a ikea side table in the frame. Tin pot.

Exactly 😂😂

18-01-2022, 08:11 PM
both Dundee sides heading for six straight defeats

they need to amalgamate and half the losses

18-01-2022, 08:12 PM
Hearts quite similar to how we were last season. Beating teams below us but struggling to beat teams above.

Currently a shoe in for 3rd unless they drop off

LunasBoots
18-01-2022, 08:14 PM
why o why did i pick dundee utd for a treble along with sevco and heartz :rolleyes: huddies

Utd are poor seen a bit of them, alot of the time it's been trying to score one goal and hold onto it, they really are struggling

Penalty Aberdeen

Handball against morelos

Penalty Aberdeen stonewaller.

18-01-2022, 08:15 PM
Aberdeen 1-1 Rangers

1-1 sheep

Dundee Utd 1-2 St Mirren

LunasBoots
Aberdeen deserved a goal to be fair, Rangers like against us look very beatable

18-01-2022, 08:16 PM
Penalty should be retaken, ball moved before it was kicked.

Hearts 2-0 St Johnstone

Morelos got booked. Should be off as he should've been booked earlier for a shove on Brown

18-01-2022, 08:17 PM
Ross County 2-1 Motherwell

Brighton 1-1 Chelsea

Penalty should be retaken, ball moved before it was kicked.Yuri Geller channeling his inner union

Is that the rule about it being retaken?

Surley made it harder for the taker

18-01-2022, 08:18 PM
10-men ross co 2 murrawell 1

18-01-2022, 08:18 PM
St Johnstone in serious trouble this season.

18-01-2022, 08:20 PM
celtic will win the league. Impressive against us and have bought well. The hun in the other hand look poor. Not good for us but its always a pleasure watching the hun struggle

Yuri Geller channeling his inner union

Is that the rule about it being retaken?

Surley made it harder for the taker

The ball's got to be touching the penalty spot when it's kicked.

Hearts 2-0 St Johnstone

St Johnstone have been hopeless.

18-01-2022, 08:21 PM
The ball's got to be touching the penalty spot when it's kicked.

Fairly sure it still was, would imagine it would need to be static though which it wasn’t.

18Craig75
18-01-2022, 08:21 PM
We have to get our act together before the derby.

18-01-2022, 08:23 PM

We won our last 3 before last night...hardly a crisis

18-01-2022, 08:24 PM
penalty Ross co

3-1

18-01-2022, 08:25 PM
Kent off

Brown done him there

Kent sent off, two yellows.

Some save from Lewis there. Huns trying to step up the pace a bit. Kent off, what a daftie, lol.

18-01-2022, 08:26 PM
Ross County 3-1 Motherwell

ryan kent 2nd yellow ha ha

Eh?

They will be big favourites That will suit us

Brown 😂😂

Scott Brown's a bit of an arse if he's not on your team, eh?

18-01-2022, 08:27 PM

Why? They're crap 😄👍

Scott Brown's a bit of an arse if he's not on your team, eh?Against Rangers - you love to see it

lol tavernier pushes broonaldo away when he tries to put a consoling arm around him :greengrin

18-01-2022, 08:28 PM

Kind of player I wish we had in midfield

bringbackbenny

Bang on, much as i hate the Huns that was pretty odious after the red card.

ElginHibbie

Aye but I still quite enjoy it when he’s doing it against Rangers

Bang on, much as i hate the Huns that was pretty odious after the red card.Huh, what was?

Good to see rat face kent get a red.

18-01-2022, 08:29 PM
https://twitter.com/GarryCarmody/status/1483532318606340098?t=eybRjQKdjWQ1dbSNK3MydA&s=19

JamesHFC
18-01-2022, 08:30 PM

Bit like Ryan Porteous for other supporters I suppose.

SiinDubai
Kind of player I wish we had in midfield

100 % he’s been excellent tonight

Bang on, much as i hate the Huns that was pretty odious after the red card.

Yep should really have been shown a second yellow himself for that. Very surprised he got away with that.

18-01-2022, 08:31 PM
Aberdeen have totally dominated this half

18-01-2022, 08:32 PM
100 % he’s been excellent tonight

Still looks full of energy & running

18-01-2022, 08:33 PM
Is there a player in this league who hates Sevco more than Brown?

Clancy's not got a lot wrong tonight, but that was never a yellow.

18-01-2022, 08:34 PM
2-0 Hearts full time.

18-01-2022, 08:35 PM
Aberdeen going for the winner here...

18-01-2022, 08:37 PM
hun with a burst nose, lovely sight

18-01-2022, 08:37 PM
Livingston 2-0 Dundee full time