12-10-2021, 08:29 PM
Roooonnnnnaaaaallllllddddddooooooooooooooooooo
12-10-2021, 08:39 PM
Israel 2-1 Moldova
12-10-2021, 08:40 PM
England finish 1-1
Has something happened in the Albania Poland game? Showing as interrupted on live score
12-10-2021, 08:42 PM
Poor result for England.
Has something happened in the Albania Poland game? Showing as interrupted on live score
Saying 90+ 10 but not saying why on my app. Must kicked off at the goal or bad injury.
12-10-2021, 08:57 PM
https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/58891920
90 +22!!!
https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/58891920
90 +22!!!
Sky sports said fan trouble at the goal.
12-10-2021, 08:59 PM
Saying 90+ 10 but not saying why on my app. Must kicked off at the goal or bad injury.
Poland walked off after having bottles thrown at them when they scored.
Lendo
12-10-2021, 09:03 PM
Poland walked off after having bottles thrown at them when they scored.
Reading that a player was hit. Referee should have called the match there and then.
12-10-2021, 09:05 PM
Reading that a player was hit. Referee should have called the match there and then.
Tbf it was plastic bottles. Wimps 😂
Lendo
12-10-2021, 09:16 PM
Tbf it was plastic bottles. Wimps 😂
I never saw it, I just assumed it was glass.
15-10-2021, 07:31 PM
Hamilton getting beat 0-1 at home to PTFC. Hamilton simply can’t beat the first man with their crosses
15-10-2021, 07:57 PM
2-0 the Harry Wraggs
Hamilton should beg chipper to come back
0-3
0-4
15-10-2021, 08:07 PM
It’s all getting messy at Hamilton
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
15-10-2021, 08:11 PM
So, in the Hamilton Partick game there is a Ryan Porteous type tackle not even given as a free kick. Commentators getting themselves all in a muddle trying to explain why this wasn't a free kick and Porto was a red card.
15-10-2021, 08:14 PM
0-5
5 zip. Hamilton are dreadful.
5-0 Partick
15-10-2021, 08:16 PM
i think that was a poor finish :greengrin the keeper was only covering one post and the rest of the goal was gaping but he hit it to the small side the keeper was covering :greengrin
0-6 yikes
15-10-2021, 08:16 PM
5 zip. Hamilton are dreadful.
Make that 6 nil
15-10-2021, 08:17 PM
This could be double figures
15-10-2021, 08:17 PM
That boy they have on loan from the tarts looks like a player🤣🤣🤣
15-10-2021, 08:18 PM
Brian Graham...some performance.
15-10-2021, 08:18 PM
goal scorer Brian graham gets subbed....that'll teach him :greengrin
15-10-2021, 08:31 PM
game on
15-10-2021, 08:31 PM
6-1 now if anyone is interested haha
15-10-2021, 09:01 PM
FT Edinburgh city 2 Kelty 3
16-10-2021, 11:39 AM
Watford 0 v 1 Liverpool
Mane
Magpie
16-10-2021, 11:47 AM
Watford 0 v 1 Liverpool
Mane
Salah has been outstanding this season, that assist was beautiful.
16-10-2021, 12:09 PM
2 0 Firmino
16-10-2021, 12:28 PM
Salah has been outstanding this season, that assist was beautiful.
Had him one shot on target landed in ten minutes :greengrin
16-10-2021, 12:39 PM
3-0
Defender only has to play that to stop Salah at the back, who’s offside.
I don’t like that rule at all
16-10-2021, 12:40 PM
4-0
16-10-2021, 12:41 PM
Salah. What a goal.
16-10-2021, 12:42 PM
Salah is a genius
16-10-2021, 12:59 PM
Waiting on a Watford booking for my bet builder. Free fiver from bet365 on
Salah over 1.5 shots on target
Firmino assist
Troost Ekong over 0.5 tackles
Robertson over 1.5 tackles
Over 0 cards for Watford
Returns £90
Come on Watford…kick someone!!
16-10-2021, 01:00 PM
Fulham 2 QPR 1 67 mins played
Fulham could go within two points of West Brom at the top
3-1
16-10-2021, 01:13 PM
sellick manager just said on sportsound that the Motherwell pitch has always been great
lol
16-10-2021, 01:17 PM
0-5 Liverpool
16-10-2021, 01:18 PM
sellick manager just said on sportsound that the Motherwell pitch has always been great
lol
Yeah, we've never had games called off because its been flooded and theres never been patches of sand on it and it never sloped away into one corner either...
16-10-2021, 01:32 PM
Fulham 2 QPR 1 67 mins played
Fulham could go within two points of West Brom at the top
3-1
They must be paying Mitrovic really well at Fulham. He’s far too good to be playing in the championship.
16-10-2021, 01:35 PM
They must be paying Mitrovic really well at Fulham. He’s far too good to be playing in the championship.
funny you say that, i've been surprised myself for a few seasons now that not one premiership club has taken a chance on him
16-10-2021, 01:38 PM
Yeah, we've never had games called off because its been flooded and theres never been patches of sand on it and it never sloped away into one corner either...
i'm still trying to work out what you mean, 'we' as in hibs ? what's hibs got to do with what i/he said ? :confused:
16-10-2021, 01:47 PM
funny you say that, i've been surprised myself for a few seasons now that not one premiership club has taken a chance on him
12 goals in 12 championship games this season.
16-10-2021, 01:47 PM
i'm still trying to work out what you mean, 'we' as in hibs ? what's hibs got to do with what i/he said ? :confused:
He’s agreeing with you
16-10-2021, 01:51 PM
He’s agreeing with you
ah ok, i'm confuddled doing three different things at the same time
carry on HC ;)
16-10-2021, 01:54 PM
He’s agreeing with you
ah ok, i'm confuddled doing three different things at the same time
carry on HC ;)
Yeah I'm agreeing with you. The undersoil heating mysteriously failed when they had a lot of injuries as well.
16-10-2021, 01:57 PM
Salah is a genius
He's better than that......
16-10-2021, 01:58 PM
Yeah I'm agreeing with you. The undersoil heating mysteriously failed when they had a lot of injuries as well.
and a floodlight fire when they were behind :)
*iirc
16-10-2021, 02:03 PM
0-1 Livingston.
Lendo
16-10-2021, 02:05 PM
Dylan Tait scores for Raith after only 3 minutes.
16-10-2021, 02:16 PM
0-1 St Mirren
16-10-2021, 02:18 PM
Motherwell 0 v 1 Celtic
Jota
16-10-2021, 02:29 PM
St johnstone 0 Livi 2 great
16-10-2021, 02:32 PM
Leicester 1 v 1 Man Utd
16-10-2021, 02:39 PM
St johnstone 0 Livi 2 great
Relegation battle for St Johnsone I reckon
16-10-2021, 02:40 PM
The Rangers 1 v 0 Hearts
Lundstram
1-0 Rangers
County 1-3 St Mirren
16-10-2021, 02:43 PM
The Rangers 1 v 0 Hearts
Lundstram
Hate the huns but good.
Magpie
16-10-2021, 03:15 PM
Wouldn’t be surprised to see Leeds get relegated this season.
16-10-2021, 03:30 PM
well done Livi 3-0 in perth
Magpie
16-10-2021, 03:39 PM
Man Utd losing. Look set for another season without a title, no surprise really. The Ronaldo honeymoon over.
16-10-2021, 03:40 PM
Villa 2 v 0 Wolves
SJM
16-10-2021, 03:47 PM
Herts equalise
16-10-2021, 03:49 PM
1-1 hearts how have they got fans,?
16-10-2021, 03:51 PM
1-1 hearts how have they got fans,?
Hearts fans are the first away fans allowed because of a reduction in the area needed for the red zone.
16-10-2021, 03:57 PM
FT 3-0 Livi ' st johnstone, a scoreline jack ross or this hibs side will ever manage
and a very reluctant well done heartz :(
16-10-2021, 04:01 PM
FT 3-0 Livi ' st johnstone, a scoreline jack ross or this hibs side will ever manage
At least hearts wern't denied a player for an hour of the game today
16-10-2021, 04:03 PM
Herts equalise
Amazing what can happen when you are allowed to keep 11 men on the park for 90 minutes
16-10-2021, 04:08 PM
Wouldn’t be surprised to see Leeds get relegated this season.
too many first team players out injured, Bamford and Philips were big misses, and victor Orta should be sacked for signing dan james from man utd for 25m....15m more than his worth, and i'm being generous
Bielsa still continues to play a player he has a blind spot for...Roberts, a player that would struggle in the first division
16-10-2021, 04:45 PM
Eh? Well done hertz? **** them!
16-10-2021, 04:47 PM
Eh? Well done hertz? **** them!
awk ok sorry, i must be losing my 50 years of tribal bitterness, sometimes even i can give credit to our neighbours when it's due
16-10-2021, 04:54 PM
awk ok sorry, i must be losing my 50 years of tribal bitterness, sometimes even i can give credit to our neighbours when it's due
Sorry mate no offence but I would never give them credit for anything, they certainly don't give us credit for anything over on that jokeback 👍💚
16-10-2021, 05:15 PM
Sorry mate no offence but I would never give them credit for anything, they certainly don't give us credit for anything over on that jokeback 👍💚
Dead right **** the hertz
:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin :greengrin:greengrin
16-10-2021, 05:16 PM
Brentford 0 v 1 Chelsea
Chilwell
16-10-2021, 05:43 PM
Why is the Dundee game on late? Not on TV.
16-10-2021, 06:04 PM
Dundee 1 Aberdeen o
Sparky
16-10-2021, 06:06 PM
They mentioned on the radio that it was being shown around the world so maybe some USA tv channel or something?
16-10-2021, 06:11 PM
Dundee 1 v 0 Aberdeen
Griffiths
16-10-2021, 06:16 PM
https://twitter.com/hertz_1874/status/1449427843872657417?s=21
16-10-2021, 06:17 PM
2-0 Dundee
Zambernardi1875
16-10-2021, 06:17 PM
2-0 Dundee playing all the football, Aberdeen look worse than us: Griffiths great goal then off injured.
16-10-2021, 06:22 PM
Both teams agreed to trialling a late kick off to accommodate viewers in the USA since both clubs have American ownership/management.
Aberdeen wanted to do it in the game v us just before lockdown but we refused.
16-10-2021, 06:22 PM
worryingly the sheep worriers have us next
then sellick ...nope
then a side looking for their first league win of the season
then a ground with a plastic pitch
then a side that we only recently beat for the first time in hunners of years...with a dodgy penalty
anyway 2-1 Dundee
16-10-2021, 06:25 PM
Both teams agreed to trialling a late kick off to accommodate viewers in the USA since both clubs have American ownership/management.
Aberdeen wanted to do it in the game v us just before lockdown but we refused.
Ron Gordon won't be the only one mightily relieved they didn't choose us today
Caught the last 30 mins of Brentford v Chelsea, Brentford very unlucky to lose, threw everything at Chelsea but no luck, they're a very decent team who'll take points off some of the so called bigger teams.
16-10-2021, 06:50 PM
finally Gallacher gets a yellow booking for dissent, he's bumping his gums at the refree for the last 10 mins
McPake red card...think an aberdeen coach got a red card as well several minutes ago
wonder who Aberdeen will finally beat
16-10-2021, 06:52 PM
finally Gallacher gets a yellow booking for dissent, he's bumping his gums at the refree for the last 10 mins
wonder who Aberdeen will finally beat
:greengrin we all know, don't we! Hopefully not though!
16-10-2021, 06:54 PM
:greengrin we all know, don't we! Hopefully not though!
the most benevolent club in scottish football for sides/goal scorers in need, always have been
anyway... FT 2-1 Dundee
16-10-2021, 06:58 PM
Anyone got a clip of Joe Aribo’s tackle on the Hearts boy today ?
Looked deliberate a week late and reckless
If Porto’s was a sending off ?
16-10-2021, 06:58 PM
the most benevolent club in scottish football for sides/goal scorers in need, always have been
anyway... FT 2-1 Dundee
Sadly I fear this will be the case although hopefully not.
Seen the movie too many times.
16-10-2021, 07:00 PM
Looked deliberate a week late and reckless
If Porto’s was a sending off ?https://twitter.com/Hertz_1874/status/1449427843872657417?t=1UpKmSmXep-8R-DT_r4Whw&s=19
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
16-10-2021, 07:00 PM
Looked deliberate a week late and intentional
If Porto’s was a sending off ?
Wonder what Slippy has to say about it? 🤔
https://twitter.com/Hertz_1874/status/1449427843872657417?t=964h1lu9bv76ddP8dT2rjA&s=19
16-10-2021, 07:02 PM
https://twitter.com/Hertz_1874/status/1449427843872657417?t=1UpKmSmXep-8R-DT_r4Whw&s=19
Wish he made contact! I'm joking of course. But if Porto's is a red card then that definitely is. I still don't think either is a red card personally.
16-10-2021, 08:36 PM
Wish he made contact! I'm joking of course. But if Porto's is a red card then that definitely is. I still don't think either is a red card personally.I suspect this will be splashed all over the place and analysed over and over [emoji106]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20211016/c90366e12355154985bcd39c9e3c0b56.jpg
16-10-2021, 09:06 PM
Aribo really is a dirty bassa.
Against us 3 fouls on the bounce that would have warranted a yellow and nowt.
16-10-2021, 09:08 PM
I suspect this will be splashed all over the place and analysed over and over [emoji106]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20211016/c90366e12355154985bcd39c9e3c0b56.jpg
Looks like the refs view was blocked by his blue glasses. As clear a red card as you will ever see. How can any referee think that doesn't "endangers the safety of an opponent". We are way beyond incompetence when it comes to refereeing The The games. It is absolutely blatant they are being treated differently
16-10-2021, 09:26 PM
worryingly the sheep worriers have us next
then sellick ...nope
then a side looking for their first league win of the season
then a ground with a plastic pitch
then a side that we only recently beat for the first time in hunners of years...with a dodgy penalty
anyway 2-1 Dundee
St Johnstone are *****. Not worried about them. And we beat them last season. We also have a good record on plastic parks recently. Celtic not won at ER in the league since 2014. Plenty reasons to criticise Hibs without making them up.
16-10-2021, 10:22 PM
Looks like the refs view was blocked by his blue glasses. As clear a red card as you will ever see. How can any referee think that doesn't "endangers the safety of an opponent". We are way beyond incompetence when it comes to refereeing The The games. It is absolutely blatant they are being treated differently
Absolutely corrupt as. Refs are petrified of giving a decision
Hulk1875
16-10-2021, 11:41 PM
Absolute **** we were giving Rangers a game and any excuse to give them advantage it was done. Wether the Ryan tackle was red or not it’s not about that it’s everything else. And too lose like that today it’s hurt me more x
17-10-2021, 11:29 AM
I see Neilson was sent off himself for complaining Bacuna wasnt sent off for grabbing Kingsley throat
Surely not another decision....
17-10-2021, 12:26 PM
Yip absolutely corrupt, if you referee that team differently, then you are making the rules up as you go along. Corrupt.:top marks
17-10-2021, 12:32 PM
Swansea City 3 v 0 Cardiff City
Magpie
17-10-2021, 12:34 PM
Another sacking incoming for Mick.
17-10-2021, 12:54 PM
They played very well once they went in front.
alhibby
17-10-2021, 01:00 PM
Empoli vAtalanta starting on BT 2, Liam Henderson starts
Sent from my SM-T500 using Tapatalk
17-10-2021, 01:28 PM
Watching Everton v West Ham and was about to post how crud English fitba wiz but then I remembered our performance yesterday
Enough said 😃
17-10-2021, 01:28 PM
Empoli 0 v 2 Atalanta
17-10-2021, 01:30 PM
Empoli 1 v 2 Atalanta
17-10-2021, 02:08 PM
Empoli 1 v 3 Atalanta
Magpie
17-10-2021, 02:22 PM
Leverkusen 0-5 Bayern HT.
Another 2 goals for Lewandowski.
17-10-2021, 02:30 PM
Everton 0 v 1 West Ham
Magpie
17-10-2021, 02:31 PM
Everton 0 v 1 West Ham
Bit of a blunder from Pickford in the lead up to the corner.
17-10-2021, 02:50 PM
Everton 0 v 1 West Ham
Absolutely shocking game. No atmosphere, little or no skill, horrible.
17-10-2021, 03:00 PM
Absolutely shocking game. No atmosphere, little or no skill, horrible.
Yip see my previous post 😃
17-10-2021, 03:12 PM
The women's team beat Aberdeen 1-0 today.
17-10-2021, 03:14 PM
The women's team beat Aberdeen 1-0 today.
Excellent. :thumbsup:
On the wrong thread though surely. It’s a Hibs game.
17-10-2021, 03:25 PM
Excellent. :thumbsup:
On the wrong thread though surely. It’s a Hibs game.
Oops, not wearing my goggles!
17-10-2021, 03:32 PM
Toon 1 v 0 Spurs
17-10-2021, 03:32 PM
Newcastle 1-0 up after 2 mins
AliboyFC
17-10-2021, 03:41 PM
Class atmosphere at the toon match can't wait to go to the Chelsea game.
Key West
17-10-2021, 03:44 PM
Strange 3rd kit ( Spurs )
17-10-2021, 03:47 PM
1-1
Magpie
17-10-2021, 03:53 PM
That’s Kane’s first goal of the season. 2-1 Spurs
17-10-2021, 04:00 PM
Joelinton is absolute garbage…Newcastle were robbed of £40m when they signed him.
Magpie
17-10-2021, 04:11 PM
Newcastle v Spurs suspended due to medical emergency amongst the support.
Magpie
17-10-2021, 04:37 PM
Well played goal. 3-1
17-10-2021, 04:39 PM
mon anyone and everyone against the Bin Salmon eleven
presently Glasgow city 1 Rangers 1 in the womens game on Alba
FT
celtic 2 Spartans 2....celtic again salvaging something in the dying minutes
Hibernian 1 Aberdeen 0
Partick thistle 2 Hamilton accies 2
presently Motherwell 2 Hearts 0 not long remaining, hearts will go bottom again
Magpie
17-10-2021, 04:41 PM
Steve Bruce shouldn’t last much longer.
17-10-2021, 04:43 PM
The rolling around (cheating) from innocuous challenges is becoming absurd.
17-10-2021, 04:43 PM
Steve Bruce shouldn’t last much longer.
He is a dead man walking regardless of today's result.
17-10-2021, 05:09 PM
He is a dead man walking regardless of today's result.
Judging by this performance every one of these players are likely to be punted soon if the new owners begin spending
17-10-2021, 05:13 PM
Newcastle play like a bunch of arabs.
Ritchie was a bang average winger and he's now a terrible left back.
17-10-2021, 05:23 PM
and there's a thread on here about the atmosphere at ER yesterday
17-10-2021, 05:35 PM
‘We want Bruce out.’
The fans who, ahem, got their club back last week are not happy. Quite what Steve Bruce is supposed to do with zero support from above is beyond me… he’s a dead man walking and everyone, not least his players, know it.
Would love to see Newcastle relegated.
17-10-2021, 05:35 PM
Newcastle play like a bunch of arabs.
Er…
17-10-2021, 05:36 PM
‘We want Bruce out.’
The fans who, ahem, got their club back last week are not happy. Quite what Steve Bruce is supposed to do with zero support from above is beyond me… he’s a dead man walking and everyone, not least his players, know it.
Who’d want the job just now anyway? That squad are pish.
Magpie
17-10-2021, 05:36 PM
Judging by this performance every one of these players are likely to be punted soon if the new owners begin spending
Their defence is shocking. They need to invest in that January or genuinely face relegation.
17-10-2021, 05:43 PM
Their defence is shocking. They need to invest in that January or genuinely face relegation.
Yep but there’s not often decent quality players around in January unless they start offering daft money for slightly above average players
17-10-2021, 05:52 PM
Yep but there’s not often decent quality players around in January unless they start offering daft money for slightly above average players
The rumour is they’ve got £50m to spend in January.
Some ‘super agent’ will rinse that out of them soon enough.
17-10-2021, 05:54 PM
‘We want Bruce out.’
He should dig his heels in. Newcastle don't deserve him
17-10-2021, 05:57 PM
25m for Porteous …🤨
Bruce is a nice bloke but he's not a very good manager anymore. Football has evolved and he hasn't. He's correctly getting stick for doing a poor job
He should dig his heels in. Newcastle don't deserve him
I don’t think he’s resigning!
Rumoured £8m compensation clause might have something to do with that.
17-10-2021, 06:03 PM
Bruce is a nice bloke but he's not a very good manager anymore. Football has evolved and he hasn't. He's correctly getting stick for doing a poor job
Pretty much my take on it. I feel a bit sorry for him as a human being, he comes across as a pretty decent bloke and its uncomfortable seeing him take so much stick, but in truth he's just not up to it. He shouldnt have been appointed in the first place.
Very interesting times ahead for Newcastle.
17-10-2021, 06:04 PM
‘We want Bruce out.’
Yep. I'd totally Kevin Keegan-style love it.
17-10-2021, 06:08 PM
The paid £25m for Willock…£50m is not gonna get them far when you look at the state of their team.
The again we all know what players are like and under Bruce they knew they had an easy fall guy. Maybe a new manager and the threat of getting punted as the new money starts to flow might see some of them turn up. They certainly didn’t bother turning up the last hour of the game today that’s for sure!
17-10-2021, 06:23 PM
He's well out of it. It must be a bit emotional for him considering he was a fan as a kid. But the money will help.
He doesn't look too well to me actually.
‘We want Bruce out.’
The majority of fans don't want him because although a Newcastle fan he managed close rivals Sunderland, they never forgave him for that.
17-10-2021, 08:05 PM
Guendouzi and his lustrous Barnet scores for Marseille, 2-1 vs Lorient after an hour. Warming up for next weekends Le classique.
17-10-2021, 09:18 PM
hope oor Macey never does this :greengrin Watch: Glentoran keeper McCarey sees red for lashing out at team-mate Burns - BBC Sport (https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/av/football/58942834)
17-10-2021, 09:46 PM
Caught the end of the Swansea 3 Cardiff 0 game today, amazingly neither team has done a league double over the other in the same season.
17-10-2021, 09:56 PM
The majority of fans don't want him because although a Newcastle fan he managed close rivals Sunderland, they never forgave him for that.
We'll never forgive you for taking a job at our local rivals, but we're delighted about our new owners. It's infuriating that the new project can't go wrong because as far as I'm concerned NUFC deserves to go down the plug hole.
17-10-2021, 09:58 PM
Vitesse fans have a narrow escape at NEC. away stand collapses (about 45 secs into clip) apparently no one seriously injured, thankfully. Vitesse won the game 1-0.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jk6W89GAtTY&ab_channel=Fussballmafia
18-10-2021, 07:15 AM
I imagine Sevco will be hoping there’s a big compensation clause in Gerrard’s contract. Looks like he fits the bill for Newcastle.
Perfect Hatrick
18-10-2021, 05:25 PM
Why are Celtic playing at 3.30 at home tomorrow?
18-10-2021, 05:31 PM
Why are Celtic playing at 3.30 at home tomorrow?
Because of COP 26 neither Celtic or Rangers can play at home on matchday 4 so both teams have had to play their matchday 3 matches at home.
Rangers are playing at home on Thursday and therefore Celtic have to play their match on another night which has been decided for tomorrow.
They are kicking off at 15:30 so there's no clash with tomorrow's Champions League matches.
18-10-2021, 05:35 PM
We'll never forgive you for taking a job at our local rivals, but we're delighted about our new owners. It's infuriating that the new project can't go wrong because as far as I'm concerned NUFC deserves to go down the plug hole.
I feel sorry for their fans going from years of Ashley's rapacious indifference to this murderous ****bag. I'd feel a lot more sorry for them if they appeared to show even a slight bit of reservation about his 'sawing victims apart while still alive' bone-saw history.
Excellent goal for Arsenal
18-10-2021, 07:16 PM
Auba 1-0
Only a yellow for McArthur, surprised at that.
18-10-2021, 07:56 PM
Only a yellow for McArthur, surprised at that.
Clear straight red card
18-10-2021, 08:00 PM
Clear straight red card
He basically boots the boy in the back of the leg. Its not even close to the ball. It’s as clear a red as you can get.
18-10-2021, 08:08 PM
1-1
Clear straight red card
Fully expected to see him sent off, poor referring.
18-10-2021, 08:25 PM
I feel sorry for their fans going from years of Ashley's rapacious indifference to this murderous ****bag. I'd feel a lot more sorry for them if they appeared to show even a slight bit of reservation about his 'sawing victims apart while still alive' bone-saw history.
****** em.
‘We’ve suffered more than anyone’ to ‘we are the richest club in the world!’
They are insufferable.
18-10-2021, 08:30 PM
Fully expected to see him sent off, poor referring.
Yeah, crazy. Shoujld've been a 2nd booking at worse. Clear tactical foul from him after 30 minutes or so.
Changes the game really. Dean is generally a bad ref, and seems a right arrogant tosser too.
18-10-2021, 08:32 PM
2-1 Crystal Palace
Edouard
18-10-2021, 08:34 PM
How is Arteta still in that job????
Magpie
18-10-2021, 08:37 PM
Those wins the last few weeks kept Arteta safe until at least Christmas. They won’t be playing in Europe again next session, joke of a club.
How is Arteta still in that job????
It's a puzzle.
18-10-2021, 08:44 PM
Those wins the last few weeks kept Arteta safe until at least Christmas. They won’t be playing in Europe again next session, joke of a club.
You really dislike Arsenal :faf:
Fair play. I can only dislike Hibs actual rivals that much. Not a team we played in pre season.
Magpie
18-10-2021, 08:46 PM
You really dislike Arsenal :faf:
Fair play. I can only dislike Hibs actual rivals that much. Not a team we played in pre season.
Don’t dislike them. I just think they are a joke of a club. Hibs 2-1 Arsenal.
18-10-2021, 08:49 PM
Nicolas Pepe is a joke of a player - £70m for that? Hopeless.
18-10-2021, 08:51 PM
Pepe should be carded.
Magpie
I wanna be Edouard.
Looking like a very good result for Palace. Vieira done a decent job so far, was looking like a tough season for them after so many left during the summer.
Magpie
Nicolas Pepe is a joke of a player - £70m for that? Hopeless.
Joke of a player for a joke of a club.
18-10-2021, 08:54 PM
2-2 last kick of the ball.
18-10-2021, 08:55 PM
theft :)
whistle should have already went, none of this ach just one more chance then
18-10-2021, 08:55 PM
Full time 2-2.
18-10-2021, 08:59 PM
Pepe does have a great left foot.
Not much else.
19-10-2021, 08:58 AM
Europa League Group Stage
Celtic v Ferencvaros
Kick Off 15.30pm
BT Sports
19-10-2021, 09:25 AM
Looking like a very good result for Palace. Vieira done a decent job so far, was looking like a tough season for them after so many left during the summer.
:greengrin Catch any fish with that one.
19-10-2021, 10:27 AM
:greengrin Catch any fish with that one.
I have no idea what you mean? Genuinely. I posted that at 2-1 with 2 minutes left, and was completely serious.
19-10-2021, 10:28 AM
I have no idea what you mean? Genuinely. I posted that at 2-1 with 2 minutes left, and was completely serious.
Apologies assume you had posted after the Arsenal equaliser. :greengrin
19-10-2021, 10:50 AM
The Arsenal equaliser cost a guy in our last man standing comp £680…… ouch.
19-10-2021, 02:37 PM
That Ferencvaros strip is lovely.
ShadesLongThrow
19-10-2021, 03:04 PM
Why are Celtic playing at 3.30 in the afternoon?
19-10-2021, 03:12 PM
Why are Celtic playing at 3.30 in the afternoon?
Because of COP 26 neither Celtic or Rangers can play at home on matchday 4 so both teams have had to play their matchday 3 matches at home.
Rangers are playing at home on Thursday and therefore Celtic have to play their match on another night which has been decided for today.
They are kicking off at 15:30 so there's no clash with today's Champions League matches.
ShadesLongThrow
19-10-2021, 03:17 PM
Rangers are playing at home on Thursday and therefore Celtic have to play their match on another night which has been decided for today.
They are kicking off at 15:30 so there's no clash with today's Champions League matches.
Cheers. Totally missed that. Very impressive crowd for a Tuesday afternoon.
19-10-2021, 03:19 PM
Celtic 0 v 0 Ferencvaros. HT
19-10-2021, 03:42 PM
Celtic 1 v 0 Ferencvaros
Kyogo
19-10-2021, 04:06 PM
Celtic 2 v 0 Ferencvaros
Turnbull
19-10-2021, 05:02 PM
Jack Hendry not looking out of place in the Champions League against Man City.
19-10-2021, 05:18 PM
Club Brugge 0 v 1 Man City
Cancelo
19-10-2021, 05:42 PM
Club Brugge 0 v 2 Man City HT
Mahrez pen
19-10-2021, 06:02 PM
Club Brugge 0 v 3 Man City
Walker
Man city are just different class when on form.
Tonight they could have had 10.
Man city are just different class when on form.
Tonight they could have had 10.
Cracking game this 1-5 to Man C.
19-10-2021, 07:14 PM
1-0 liverpuddle. Milner.
19-10-2021, 07:16 PM
2-0 now. Stunner from Kieta.
19-10-2021, 07:17 PM
Simeone out.
19-10-2021, 07:20 PM
Jack Hendry not looking out of place in the Champions League against Man City.
According to the BBC he got MOM - think he got the same vs PSG if I recall correctly....
19-10-2021, 07:37 PM
What a game this is.
19-10-2021, 08:34 PM
Cracking game. Shame about the red for Griezmann. He’s great to watch when on form
19-10-2021, 08:44 PM
2-3 Liverpool Salah pen. Now an Athletico pen… but VAR cancels it. What a game
19-10-2021, 08:47 PM
2-3 Liverpool Salah pen. Now an Athletico pen… but VAR cancels it. What a gamecan’t see how he didn’t give the pen, he was dunted in the back and okay he went down easy but it’s still a foul.
Yeovil penalty from last night.
https://mobile.twitter.com/MundialMag/status/1450712907411492864
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
20-10-2021, 02:15 PM
Yeovil penalty from last night.
https://mobile.twitter.com/MundialMag/status/1450712907411492864
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
That is superb 😂
20-10-2021, 02:31 PM
Spartak Moscow v Leicester City
Kick Off 3.30pm
BT Sport
20-10-2021, 02:42 PM
Spartak Moscow 1 v 0 Leicester City
Sobolev
20-10-2021, 03:16 PM
Spartak Moscow 2 v 0 Leicester City
The son of Henrik Larrson
Spartak Moscow 2 v 1 Leicester City
Daka
20-10-2021, 03:37 PM
Spartak Moscow 2 v 2 Leicester City
Daka
20-10-2021, 03:43 PM
Spartak Moscow 2 v 3 Leicester City
Daka
Who's Daka, it that the new guy signed in the summer?
20-10-2021, 03:59 PM
Who's Daka, it that the new guy signed in the summer?
Yes Zambian internationalist signed in the summer from Red Bull Salzburg.
👍
20-10-2021, 04:08 PM
Spartak Moscow 2 v 4 Leicester City
Daka
20-10-2021, 04:09 PM
Daka is bloody deadly in that position.
Missing these early kick offs due to work and they're all good games too, caught 2nd half of Man C game last night.
20-10-2021, 04:13 PM
Rijeka 0 v 2 Lokomotiv Zagreb
20-10-2021, 04:15 PM
Spartak Moscow 3 v 4 Leicester City
Sobolev
20-10-2021, 06:11 PM
Daka has struggled for game time- could he be the Jamie Gullan of Leicester?:greengrin
20-10-2021, 06:29 PM
Daka has struggled for game time- could he be the Jamie Gullan of Leicester?:greengrin
Only if Spartak are the Huddersfield of Russia.
20-10-2021, 07:21 PM
Manchester United 0 - Atalanta 1
20-10-2021, 07:30 PM
Man U 😂
20-10-2021, 07:30 PM
Ole out.
Ole for the chop now surely, Atalanta cruising, Maguire £80M :faf:
Newry Hibs
20-10-2021, 07:33 PM
Paging steve bruce. Paging steve bruce.
Man U 😂
Always going to struggle tonight. Atalanta are a good side. Had them on my bet tonight.