View Full Version : Yams The generic Hearts thread
07-05-2020, 10:31 AM
Article goes from a headline of ‘strong legal case’ to ‘reasonable chance of success’
As we know Patrick have explored this already and deemed it to costly for the chances of victory along with the length of time it would take.
More noise from the Jambos that hopefully does little to curry favour with everyone else.
Every report I’ve seen states not much chance of reconstruction as clubs don’t want to give up money especially as the weeks go by they will get desperate for money.
hibstag
07-05-2020, 10:33 AM
But, but, but it's no fair.
Not quite at that level yet
they are currently using terminology like 'expelled' to give the impression of a wrong being committed to 'the famous'
Id prefer it if they would use the phrase ' we could be relegated using the average points per games played system'
rossevenil
07-05-2020, 11:01 AM
Ok Hearts you win,season isn`t completed so no winners no losers.........now if you could wire back all the "prize money" we have already sent you that would be great seeing as
there was no season completed...........sounds fair no?
https://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.com/sport/football/hearts/hearts-have-strong-legal-case-if-they-are-ejected-spfl-premiership-2844719
Aye, ok Lesley
A genius is our Lesley! I wonder if he's decided which clubs won't be playing in the last round of fixtures with a 7/7 split? That would be extremely equitable! You can see he's really thought this through & of course the fact he's only now suggesting reorganisation when Hearts are in deep doodoo is of course purely coincidental.
07-05-2020, 11:52 AM
I think Budge is their benefactor.
Agree. Benefactor not their at admin or now. On both occasions Budge shelling out money ir going to loose money.
07-05-2020, 11:54 AM
You saying Hearts burned 75 billion euros? They must have built another stand
...and an unfinished one at that too small a Budge(t)
07-05-2020, 12:04 PM
Belter on kickback
NaturalOrder74 NaturalOrder74
Posted 6 minutes ago
I think rangers should be expelled to be honest put them to the bottom league allowing promotion through all devisions
07-05-2020, 12:05 PM
You saying Hearts burned 75 billion euros? They must have built another standYou might laugh now, but just you wait until that stand's finished.
07-05-2020, 12:31 PM
Liquidate em
07-05-2020, 01:00 PM
Article goes from a headline of ‘strong legal case’ to ‘reasonable chance of success’
As we know Patrick have explored this already and deemed it to costly for the chances of victory along with the length of time it would take.
More noise from the Jambos that hopefully does little to curry favour with everyone else.
Legal advice from a Hearts-minded conveyancing lawyer? To borrow a phrase, it ‘beggars belief’.
I think the SPFL should sue the Huns, diet Huns and SW coast Huns for libel and being time wasting *rses.
The three of them can work out how to split the bill between them.
07-05-2020, 01:17 PM
Mind you,given the yams track record they can easily adford lawyers....they just wont pay them.
07-05-2020, 01:29 PM
Hearts are like the wee runty kid that hangs around with the school bully, copying them and acting hard until the bully gets a pasting. Actually change bully to Billy.
07-05-2020, 03:42 PM
Ha ha ha - this has to be someone on the wind-up even if they are a donor lol - Guess which team were bottom after 22 games - Brokeback is such a hoot these days, it`s making lockdown a breeze!
Plato
Registered Users D
41 posts
Donor
Posted 11 minutes ago
To maintain sporting integrity, if the top league is stopped soon, should it not be decided as when the clubs had played each twice. After 22 games. Don't know where we were in the league then, but I don't think we were last, could somebody find out.
07-05-2020, 03:53 PM
Here's the league table after 22 games just for any Hearts fan looking in
hibeerealist
07-05-2020, 04:08 PM
Ha ha ha - this has to be someone on the wind-up even if they are a donor lol - Guess which team were bottom after 22 games - Brokeback is such a hoot these days, it`s making lockdown a breeze!
Plato
Registered Users D
41 posts
Donor
Posted 11 minutes ago
To maintain sporting integrity, if the top league is stopped soon, should it not be decided as when the clubs had played each twice. After 22 games. Don't know where we were in the league then, but I don't think we were last, could somebody find out.
What an e r s e
Here's the league table after 22 games just for any Hearts fan looking in
And exactly the same points difference as now, classic!
07-05-2020, 04:19 PM
And exactly the same points difference as now, classic!
And got of the bottom oncw before the league was suspended
07-05-2020, 04:32 PM
Plato
Registered Users D
41 posts
Donor
Posted 11 minutes ago
07-05-2020, 05:38 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200507/73ba6256d40a1817a9bd51529ba9eafa.plist
07-05-2020, 05:54 PM
This is a decent page for that sort of thing and shows that the table is consistent, with little change since the half way point. Hearts were four behind then and are still four behind. Sevco had played a game less than Celtic at that point, but the next meeting between Sevco and St Johnstone finished 2:2
https://www.transfermarkt.com/scottish-premiership/spieltagtabelle/wettbewerb/SC1/saison_id/2019/spieltag/22
Plato
Registered Users D
41 posts
Donor
Posted 11 minutes ago
Has Google at his fingertips but hasn't worked out 🤔 how to use it yet. 😂🤣
07-05-2020, 09:44 PM
Plato
Registered Users D
41 posts
Donor
Posted 11 minutes ago
I'm disappointed.
We need to be more subtle when we're trolling them.
Legal advice from a Hearts-minded conveyancing lawyer? To borrow a phrase, it ‘beggars belief’.
I think the SPFL should sue the Huns, diet Huns and SW coast Huns for libel and being time wasting *rses.
The three of them can work out how to split the bill between them.
Yeah, the conveyancing lawyer who was charged with money laundering.
https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-edinburgh-east-fife-24297069
07-05-2020, 11:18 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200507/73ba6256d40a1817a9bd51529ba9eafa.plist
He be leading the line for them in the Championship.
08-05-2020, 07:03 AM
He be leading the line for them in the Championship.
And sounds like he will get a warm welcome at Arbroath, which is nice.
08-05-2020, 07:10 AM
He be leading the line for them in the Championship.He might eventually actually score a goal for Hearts as well. No wonder he's being welcomed back.
08-05-2020, 07:25 AM
And sounds like he will get a warm welcome at Arbroath, which is nice.
An all Maroon game. What a terrible thought
Tom Hart RIP
08-05-2020, 08:01 AM
Great post on Kickback from Hearts fan slagging Rangers fan for spending money they don’t have 😂😂😂
Steven79
08-05-2020, 08:08 AM
Great post on Kickback from Hearts fan slagging Rangers fan for spending money they don’t have [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]Oh the irony...
Sent from my SM-G960F using Tapatalk
08-05-2020, 08:18 AM
Great post on Kickback from Hearts fan slagging Rangers fan for spending money they don’t have 😂😂😂
Idiots
08-05-2020, 08:22 AM
Are they doon yet?
08-05-2020, 08:41 AM
Yeah, the conveyancing lawyer who was charged with money laundering.
https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-edinburgh-east-fife-24297069
But not convicted...or even tried from memory.
08-05-2020, 10:05 AM
Are they doon yet?
Shirley the SPFL wouldn't be so heartless as to eject/expel them today, the anniversary of their second biggest triumph?
Tug Wilson
08-05-2020, 10:19 AM
Lots of chat on JKB about going down the court case route now that they realise that the dossier is a powder puff document and that league reconstruction is unpopular.
They really don't realise that litigation is expensive with no guarantee of success.
No court is going to suspend Scottish football whilst this plays out. It will quickly become a sideshow whilst the world moves on.
08-05-2020, 10:21 AM
Lots of chat on JKB about going down the court case route now that they realise that the dossier is a powder puff document and that league reconstruction is unpopular.
They really don't realise that litigation is expensive with no guarantee of success.
No court is going to suspend Scottish football whilst this plays out. It will quickly become a sideshow whilst the world moves on.
Chat about sending a go fund me page 😁
08-05-2020, 10:22 AM
No court is going to suspend Scottish football whilst this plays out. It will quickly become a sideshow whilst the world moves on.It's going nowhere near any court. Even Ann Budge is now accepting this.
The court case chat from the media is probably an indirect attempt to coerce clubs into voting though reconstruction. Wouldn't be surprised to see the media Jambos ramp it up in the run up to the vote on reconstruction.
08-05-2020, 10:34 AM
I think that I read somewhere that the proposal is likely to to be for a 14 team Premiership and two other clubs added to the second division or three leagues of 14 with two clubs added to the set up.
What vote would be required to carry either motion?
08-05-2020, 11:00 AM
The court case chat from the media is probably an indirect attempt to coerce clubs into voting though reconstruction. Wouldn't be surprised to see the media Jambos ramp it up in the run up to the vote on reconstruction.
Before they ramp the court case expectations up beyond the reality of their situation they should remember that a member club of an National Association affiliated to UEFA their registration with said National Association requires them to accept, agree and abide by Schedules 59 & 60 of the UEFA Statutes, which become legally binding upon them. They must accept the jurisdiction of the Court of Arbitration in Sport, based in Lausanne in Switzerland to the exlusion of all others.
08-05-2020, 11:26 AM
I think that I read somewhere that the proposal is likely to to be for a 14 team Premiership and two other clubs added to the second division or three leagues of 14 with two clubs added to the set up.
What vote would be required to carry either motion?
Additional teams would mean a 11 1 premiership majority needed.
delbert
08-05-2020, 11:27 AM
I may donate as long as the last two letters of the word fund are changed !!
08-05-2020, 12:02 PM
I may donate as long as the last two letters of the word fund are changed !!
Just drop the ‘n’ :cb
08-05-2020, 12:06 PM
They really don't realise that litigation is expensive with no guarantee of success
Youd have thought they’d have learned that lesson from signing Liam Boyce :greengrin
08-05-2020, 12:07 PM
FFS. They really do love chucking money away. Would be as well setting up a DD to Seafield.
08-05-2020, 12:14 PM
No court is going to suspend Scottish football whilst this plays out. It will quickly become a sideshow whilst the world moves on.They'll need to pay for legal advice to tell them if suing themselves is doable first -they are a member of the SPFL and possibly have a joint an several liability.
Mind you if they could owe all those millions to themselves who knows the limit of their gullibility.
08-05-2020, 12:16 PM
I may donate as long as the last two letters of the word fund are changed !!I'd certainly consider contributing to a go fund me page to defend the action[emoji16]
08-05-2020, 12:29 PM
Just to clarify something that may have been mentioned previously but if The Huns and the Diet-Huns sue the SPFL, is it the Board members they are suing? If not, they will be suing the teams in the SPFL? I can see that going down well
Or it`s more likely that I have things completely wrong, it wouldn`t be the first time!
08-05-2020, 12:32 PM
Just to clarify something that may have been mentioned previously but if The Huns and the Diet-Huns sue the SPFL, is it the Board members they are suing? If not, they will be suing the teams in the SPFL? I can see that going down well
Or it`s more likely that I have things completely wrong, it wouldn`t be the first time![emoji106]What I was getting at above
08-05-2020, 01:23 PM
Who are they planning on taking to court and for what?
The SPFL, which is themselves and the other 41 clubs and they’re sueing because it’s finally dawning on them they’ve been relegated for ending the season in the automatic relegation position.
bringbackbenny
08-05-2020, 02:48 PM
And how are they going to pay for it? The bottomless FOH money pit or Benny Factor?
All nonsense anyway, Budge already shifted from the legal route weeks ago.
08-05-2020, 02:49 PM
The SPFL, which is themselves and the other 41 clubs and they’re sueing because it’s finally dawning on them they’ve been relegated for ending the season in the automatic relegation position.While they're at it they should give themselves a good punch in the heid for letting that happen to their club and money so soon after what they allowed Romanov to do to them.
cocteautwin
08-05-2020, 02:51 PM
Before they ramp the court case expectations up beyond the reality of their situation they should remember that a member club of an National Association affiliated to UEFA their registration with said National Association requires them to accept, agree and abide by Schedules 59 & 60 of the UEFA Statutes, which become legally binding upon them. They must accept the jurisdiction of the Court of Arbitration in Sport, based in Lausanne in Switzerland to the exlusion of all others.
Good point. Is there a link to this anywhere on the internet? It’s a 100% put down for any threat of legal action at all.
08-05-2020, 02:51 PM
While they're at it they should give themselves a good punch in the heid for letting that happen to their club and money so soon after what they allowed Romanov to do to them.
They'd probably miss.....
08-05-2020, 02:53 PM
They'd probably miss.....But there's be no other punch in the heid like it.
08-05-2020, 02:53 PM
We have pages and pages of what amounts to deflection, we have seen enough deflections from the gorgi mob, they are bottom of the league and the league needs to end. They should be relegated, send them doon.
08-05-2020, 02:56 PM
But there's be no other punch in the heid like it.
Aye you're right, and 400,000 there to witness it.....
08-05-2020, 02:58 PM
Good point. Is there a link to this anywhere on the internet? It’s a 100% put down for any threat of legal action at all.
Maybe Man City or Liverpool (or whoever it is that they have a special relationship with this month) will pay the costs...
08-05-2020, 02:59 PM
And how are they going to pay for it? The bottomless FOH money pit or Benny Factor?
All nonsense anyway, Budge already shifted from the legal route weeks ago.
Maybe Les Deans would contribute significantly seeing as he was so confident they stood a good chance of winning a legal case!
08-05-2020, 03:29 PM
Available on UEFAs site as a PDF
08-05-2020, 04:21 PM
Some of them over "their" want the hearts to break away from Scottish football and i quote and please don't laugh
"I'd like to see us walk away, we would be welcomed into the Northern League in England and eventually end up in the English Championship.
much better than staying under the corrupt SPFL"
Welcome to the world of the yams !
08-05-2020, 04:23 PM
Can’t wait for them to be relegated.
Going to be a wonderful day.
This has dragged on and on and they must be going mad wanting to know their outcome.
I can see it being announced in next 2 weeks.
08-05-2020, 04:25 PM
https://twitter.com/Kheredine2018/status/1258794750225899527?s=20
08-05-2020, 04:26 PM
Some of them over "their" want the hearts to break away from Scottish football and i quote and please don't laugh
"I'd like to see us walk away, we would be welcomed into the Northern League in England and eventually end up in the English Championship.
One poster thinks they'll do a Leicester City. Wonder what that is? Be a yo-yo club and struggle to win the league cup? They can stay here and do that.
08-05-2020, 04:29 PM
One of the best yet. :faf::faf::faf::faf:
08-05-2020, 04:30 PM
I love that this is so drawn out and they will come out with a ton of nonsense and embittered tears and false hopes when there can only be one outcome:
Send em down!
08-05-2020, 04:31 PM
https://news.stv.tv/sport/league-reconstruction-off-as-plans-fail-to-win-support?top
Get the beers out!
AltheHibby
08-05-2020, 04:31 PM
"Thank you Kiwidoug, nice to hear sensible, constructive and reasonable thinking but, I can't see the blinkered ones in the west changing their narrow minded attitudes any time soon."
No surprise that someone called Bauldrick thinks Kiwimug is sensible.
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200508/ae3689796ba8b3d951691229dd44b432.png
O ya boy!!
08-05-2020, 04:33 PM
https://i.postimg.cc/CKBKkz2x/F608376-C-70-A5-4299-8274-4-C213-E2-D934-D.jpg
08-05-2020, 04:36 PM
https://twitter.com/Kheredine2018/status/1258794750225899527?s=20
Awe Naw does this mean they are going down. As good neighbours what can we do to help them on the journey?
Perhaps get them some cake for the trip or better still some buns.
08-05-2020, 04:39 PM
Hey this is not a bad idea, although not sure that they would be welcomed but wonderful idea all the same, shows some great out of the box, sort o blue sky thinking from the gorgi chumps.
https://i.postimg.cc/CKBKkz2x/F608376-C-70-A5-4299-8274-4-C213-E2-D934-D.jpgBut they won't have to watch Hearts playing Hamilton, Motherwell etc. Next season, sorted, which is pleasing
Here we go...
Champagne on ice !!!
R E L E G A T I O N
If you canny spell it then here’s what it says..
***** ***** Glorious *****.
08-05-2020, 04:40 PM
https://twitter.com/chrissybell00/status/1258797790290984960?s=21
08-05-2020, 04:45 PM
at least they will have the biggest stadium in the championship
Haaaaaaa****inHaaaaaaaaaa
08-05-2020, 04:51 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200508/ae3689796ba8b3d951691229dd44b432.png
O ya boy!!
I insist that Anne Budge be forced to announce this outcome on national TV :greengrin
So, it finally looks like the only card she has left to play is supporting the Huns with their pathetic "dossier". When that gets the treatment it deserves next week, expect the SPFL to call the season. Celtic 9IAR, Hearts Down and Out.
Glorious :thumbsup:
08-05-2020, 04:53 PM
https://i.postimg.cc/CKBKkz2x/F608376-C-70-A5-4299-8274-4-C213-E2-D934-D.jpg
I've never really bought into the mini-Hun view regarding our maroon rivals, but kickback is going that way - move to England, all run for Celic's benefit, clubs have been bribed etc.
08-05-2020, 04:57 PM
https://twitter.com/i/status/1258800447961391106
Loving the song.
08-05-2020, 04:59 PM
I've never really bought into the mini-Hun view regarding our maroon rivals, but kickback is going that way - move to England, all run for Celic's benefit, clubs have been bribed etc.
Well they wont be playing St Mirren or Hamilton or Motherwell next season so no need to move really. :greengrin
I insist that Anne Budge be forced to announce this outcome on national TV :greengrin
So, it finally looks like the only card she has left to play is supporting the Huns with their pathetic "dossier". When that gets the treatment it deserves next week, expect the SPFL to call the season. Celtic 9IAR, Hearts Down and Out.
Glorious :thumbsup:
Yes indeed. Wonder when the statement will be out.
When the news broke I jest you not I was prepping T and listening to Proclaimers and SOL was blaring.
I’ve sent out a wee tester text but all is very very quiet!
08-05-2020, 05:02 PM
So much for Liam Boyce being the world class striker many on here proclaimed he would be :greengrin
Hearts ruin strikers. Its just the way it is.
08-05-2020, 05:05 PM
So much for Liam Boyce being the world class striker many on here proclaimed he would be :greengrin
Something’s never change
supermcginn
08-05-2020, 05:05 PM
I'd actually try and get him on the cheap. Be a good partner for doidge.
08-05-2020, 05:07 PM
He'll be just fine in the not quite premier league so all good
08-05-2020, 05:08 PM
I'd actually try and get him on the cheap. Be a good partner for doidge.
What's happened with Boyce?
08-05-2020, 05:09 PM
They've reached never before witnessed levels of delusion on brokeback. Between talk of corruption, court cases, English leagues and Budge's real as yet to be unveiled plan... you can't even see the bit where they speak about being relegated because they're clear bottom of the league.
supermcginn
08-05-2020, 05:14 PM
What's happened with Boyce?
He's been relegated.
08-05-2020, 05:15 PM
Boyce? I'm still struggling to understand how they're in the state the are despite having that German superstar on loan.
08-05-2020, 05:16 PM
Boyce? I'm still struggling to understand how they're in the state the are despite having that German superstar on loan.Only scores in cities apparently, if they thought he failed abysmally last season wait until next.
08-05-2020, 05:16 PM
He's been relegated.
And a £6K a week Scottish Championship striker at that :greengrin wonder how much of an allocation Arbroath will get for the Roseburn to pay him :greengrin
08-05-2020, 05:18 PM
https://twitter.com/StMirrenBanter/status/1258802894867968001?s=20
08-05-2020, 05:22 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200508/91d0e81c9907876cb453881ca6088dfe.jpg
08-05-2020, 05:25 PM
Not a scientific poll, of course, but interesting to see how many times one Edinburgh club features in the "least nice fans" post.
08-05-2020, 05:26 PM
They've reached never before witnessed levels of delusion on brokeback. Between talk of corruption, court cases, English leagues and Budge's real as yet to be unveiled plan... you can't even see the bit where they speak about being relegated because they're clear bottom of the league.
Budge said reconstruction should be done ‘two to three weeks maximum’.
https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/52326142
It’s now three weeks later... and she hasn’t even published a proposal.
Good work, successful businesswoman!
Hes the guy who posted this before they played St Mirren.
Zero shame. https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200413/17ea9fcf4a81639b1d44b40b80224681.jpg
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk:thumbsup:
08-05-2020, 05:29 PM
Ewan Murray now wanting John Robertson as manager :faf::faf::faf::faf: Stendel was the future :cb:greengrin
The same deluded man who thought Sir Bobby Robson was the 'leading candidate' back in 2005 :faf:
He's been listening to Trump too much and on the bleach :greengrin
08-05-2020, 05:32 PM
Ewan Murray now wanting John Robertson as manager :faf::faf::faf::faf: Stendel was the future :cb:greengrin
The same deluded man who thought Sir Bobby Robson was the 'leading candidate' back in 2005 :faf:
He's been listening to Trump too much and on the bleach :greengrin
Hearts would be a step down for him.
08-05-2020, 05:32 PM
Good work, successful businesswoman!Have you tried ordering flipcharts and personalised name badges during a worldwide pandemic? No wonder she's struggled.
08-05-2020, 05:34 PM
Have you tried ordering flipcharts and personalised name badges during a worldwide pandemic? No wonder she's struggled.
This is a club that lost thousands seats for their stand from a freight ship in South East Asia before any crisis :cb:greengrin get with the script :wink::greengrin
08-05-2020, 05:38 PM
Good work, successful businesswoman!
Kicked out before a vote - ouch that’s got to hurt !
08-05-2020, 05:43 PM
This is a club that lost thousands seats for their stand from a freight ship in South East Asia before any crisis :cb:greengrin get with the script :wink::greengrinI don't think Mrs Budge failed in the seating department at all, to cram them all into the reduced capacity stadium she ordered plenty small size posterior resting receptacles but when she realised how many big erses she had to fit into them she swiftly had the container tipped into the South China sea and started again.
She's a successful business person don't you know.
08-05-2020, 05:48 PM
Brilliant
08-05-2020, 05:50 PM
I don't think Mrs Budge failed in the seating department at all, to cram them all into the reduced capacity stadium she ordered plenty small size posterior resting receptacles but when she realised how many big erses she had to fit into them she swiftly had the container tipped into the South China sea and started again.
She's a successful business person don't you know.
:greengrin:aok: true - I recall my conversation with a City of Edinburgh Council representative, with no allegiances to either Hibs or Hearts, telling me the story of the mysterious loss of seats :faf: I have an image of a wee guy in Jakarta with a huge back garden and a mini stand set up whilst they watch the cricket :greengrin
08-05-2020, 05:51 PM
Hearts are going down. Absolutely brilliant.
That's set me up for a fantastic weekend.
08-05-2020, 05:54 PM
Was given a really nice bottle of Far Niente Chardonnay earlier in the year - time to break it open I think :greengrin
08-05-2020, 05:55 PM
I knew what was coming but I still pissed myself laughing hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.
Down you pop tramps
08-05-2020, 05:56 PM
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ah ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
Brokeback is carnage, I wish the BBC could have been filming the seethe, it`s chuffing hilarious - lockdown has been awesome
Some think they will stay down as there will only be Premiership football next season so the Championship wont have a team to promote - oh, my sides hurt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
08-05-2020, 05:58 PM
Someone on Twitter..
Ejection not relegation
No..
It’s Championship not Premiership
Absolutely brilliant!
FOR : ‘There are much more important things at the moment’
READ : it’s been thrown out on its ear, no interest whatsoever in saving Herts skin!!!
Keyser Sauzee
When is an official announcement likely to be on final positions?
vincipernoi
08-05-2020, 05:59 PM
https://twitter.com/chrissybell00/status/1258797790290984960?s=21
thats my after covid heart from sick kids on the hibs twitter
I did one about hearts on a purple heart as well
Sioux
08-05-2020, 05:59 PM
"You’re not telling me that the SPFL haven’t intentionally chosen VE Day to stick it to us. To a club that has given more than any other to this country’s cause."
:faf::faf::faf:
Up ye!!
08-05-2020, 06:01 PM
I knew what was coming but I still pissed myself laughing hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.
Down you pop tramps
Feels like they have been relegated about x4 in the last few weeks.
Wonder when they will complete their new main stand ? 2022 ? Started in November 2016 - so possibly 7 or 8 years from start till end ?!
08-05-2020, 06:02 PM
Link not working for me
08-05-2020, 06:02 PM
Can’t open the link ☹️
08-05-2020, 06:04 PM
Try this...
08-05-2020, 06:05 PM
Copy and paste the link boys. Its fine.
08-05-2020, 06:05 PM
"You’re not telling me that the SPFL haven’t intentionally chosen VE Day to stick it to us. To a club that has given more than any other to this country’s cause."
Up ye!!Don't mention the Lady Haig poppy fund.
I think you got away with it[emoji6]
08-05-2020, 06:09 PM
Anyone got a link to Hearts statement announcing Stendel’s appointment and how he finished above Jack Ross’s Sunderland?
08-05-2020, 06:10 PM
Someone on Twitter..
Ejection not relegation
No..
It’s Championship not PremiershipEven better so they don't get or want payments associated with relegation.
Ejection does have a certain ring to it.
08-05-2020, 06:14 PM
https://twitter.com/craig_grn/status/1258815375032176642?s=21
Hamilton quite happy too 🤣
08-05-2020, 06:14 PM
Anyone got a link to Hearts statement announcing Stendel’s appointment and how he finished above Jack Ross’s Sunderland?
No problem
https://www.heartsfc.co.uk/news/article/stendel-appointed-as-new-manager
08-05-2020, 06:15 PM
Try this...
👍😂
08-05-2020, 06:15 PM
we'll meet again
Dont know where
Dont know when
but i know we'll meet again
some sunny day
source: vera lynn, happy VE day sparryheids
08-05-2020, 06:16 PM
When they are confirmed as relegated, I think they have some serious problems going forward
Apart from the obvious loss of TV money and gates from Hibs, Rangers and Celtic. Think Budge said the cost was £3m
The fans really want Budge out now. The reconstruction proposal was the last thing they were supporting her on
I’m sure they’ll be pushing for her to hand over the ownership, but I think she’s stubborn and will want to play a part.
They obviously have a massive squad and wage bill, no one knows how many have relegation clauses?
You can’t see the likes of their best players wanting to play in the Championship, let alone Hearts being able to pay them
Then they have the Manager issue, will Stendel be back?
I’m sure their fans will rally round as they did last time.
I’m pretty sure they’ll come straight back up, other than Dundee, can’t see too much competition for them
08-05-2020, 06:19 PM
Try this...
:hilarious. classic
08-05-2020, 06:21 PM
There`s an awful lot of powder being kept dry on Brokeback lol
08-05-2020, 06:23 PM
Kick back :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
"You’re not telling me that the SPFL haven’t intentionally chosen VE Day to stick it to us. To a club that has given more than any other to this country’s cause.
They’ve chosen today to not only spit in our face, but the faces of all ex and serving armed forces personnel. And yet some in Scotland still think the SPFL are beyond reproach??"
Wow
"If we could resign from the league, along with Falkirk, ICT, Partick Th, but we would need Rangers to come along with us to put Scottish Football on its knees.
Once that happens we could invite other selected clubs.....Aberdeen, Dundee Utd, Edin City, East Fife etc and tell the rest to GTF.
Far fetched and wishfull thinking yes, but im done with Scottish Football as it is.
Not a penny of mine will go to any other club apart from those who voted no.
When we are away from home, if Hearts dont organise anything at Tynecastle that day, i will organise buses to English games and keep the maroon pounds out of Scottish Football."
double wow
Think hearts fans are a bit upset. I’ve never seen them this upset before.
08-05-2020, 06:27 PM
You're not Kidding me.
08-05-2020, 06:28 PM
Which word would best sum it up tho - seethe or pleasing!
08-05-2020, 06:28 PM
You're not Kidding me.
The Albert variety
08-05-2020, 06:29 PM
I genuinely hope they do boycott away grounds if they get promoted back to the Premiership. A full Easter Road with none of them in an Edinburgh Derby would be marvellous.
Beyond seething
kdhibees1
Cue crap rage and seethe emojis of players they cheated and robbed to buy
6 minutes ago, Gambo said:
If we could resign from the league, along with Falkirk, ICT, Partick Th, but we would need Rangers to come along with us to put Scottish Football on its knees.
Once that happens we could invite other selected clubs.....Aberdeen, Dundee Utd, Edin City, East Fife etc and tell the rest to GTF.
Far fetched and wishfull thinking yes, but im done with Scottish Football as it is.
When we are away from home, if Hearts dont organise anything at Tynecastle that day, i will organise buses to English games and keep the maroon pounds out of Scottish Football.
https://media.giphy.com/media/Z9OGuQyrfHAE8/giphy.gif
Think hearts fans are a bit upset. I’ve never seen them this upset before.Imagine relegating the bottom team, will they do that in their new wee league with Stranraer?
Can't see sevco wanting to join them so it's relegation for stranraer every season by the looks of it.
Even better so they don't get or want payments associated with relegation.
Ejection does have a certain ring to it.
An ejaculation surely?
The scarfs are raining down on the pitch.
08-05-2020, 06:30 PM
Wow thats a pity, they are usually such jolly types as well, never mind it's not over yet, still hope.
My heart was broken.
Shame they got no class and no dignity.
An ejaculation surely?
😂theyve been ejaculated from the league. Bet it felt like that for some chairmen at the meeting.
08-05-2020, 06:32 PM
Expunged
Sir Gio
We voted with our hearts for Hearts
https://i.imgur.com/yRB9e7q.gif
"You’re not telling me that the SPFL haven’t intentionally chosen VE Day to stick it to us. To a club that has given more than any other to this country’s cause.
They’ve chosen today to not only spit in our face, but the faces of all ex and serving armed forces personnel. And yet some in Scotland still think the SPFL are beyond reproach??"
Wow
"If we could resign from the league, along with Falkirk, ICT, Partick Th, but we would need Rangers to come along with us to put Scottish Football on its knees.
When we are away from home, if Hearts dont organise anything at Tynecastle that day, i will organise buses to English games and keep the maroon pounds out of Scottish Football."
double wow
Absolute bellends
AltheHibby
08-05-2020, 06:33 PM
Wow
double wow
That. Is. Insane.:lolyam:
08-05-2020, 06:34 PM
Hiya jambos 👋
Bye Jambos 👋 🤣
08-05-2020, 06:35 PM
They will always be the big team though, their equivalent thread is more than 100 pages more than this one
Mind you, it helps when you lob the odd hand-grenade in lol
dcm89
08-05-2020, 06:36 PM
As they say pleasing ....
“I’m just worried what they’re planning for Armistice Day. Probably just send us an email telling us we’re in the Highland League.”
08-05-2020, 06:38 PM
When does the documentary come out?
08-05-2020, 06:39 PM
So since Hibs and Hearts got relegated in 2014..
Hibs win the Scottish Cup.
Hibs go 9 games undefeated against Hearts.
Hibs finish above Hearts every season since both teams returned to the top flight.
Hibs play 8 European games, Hearts play 4.
Hearts have calculated only 11 points more than Hibs in the Premiership, playing a season without Hibs in the competition.
Hearts get relegated again.
Its relegation but let's let them call it ejection if they want. Personally I like both. They've been relegated for being rubbish at football and ejected for exactly the same thing.
Bye, Jambos, bub-bye.
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
08-05-2020, 06:41 PM
Some Jambos are worried that it will only be the top leagues in Europe next season, so quite feasible they won't be kicking their Championship ball until August 2022 :greengrin
Wow
double wow
My goodness, even by Hawrts standards that's remarkable! Forget their self delusion, are none of them smart enough to work out the contradiction between; 1. Hearts are such a massive draw that every team in the league will miss the maroon pound & 2. Nearly every team in the league voting them down! Geniuses!
08-05-2020, 06:43 PM
Wow
double wow
Holy crap
08-05-2020, 06:46 PM
10 minutes ago, Defender said:
Legally challenge what? A majority vote loss and not getting enough support on a task force Budge led? No leg to stand on. Waste of money for what will achieve nothing.
And this is the reply from some maroon muppet
Not even subtle. Not exactly undercover, the amount of vermin **** in here is laughable.
hibeerealist
08-05-2020, 06:46 PM
When they are confirmed as relegated, I think they have some serious problems going forward
Apart from the obvious loss of TV money and gates from Hibs, Rangers and Celtic. Think Budge said the cost was £3m
The fans really want Budge out now. The reconstruction proposal was the last thing they were supporting her on
I’m sure they’ll be pushing for her to hand over the ownership, but I think she’s stubborn and will want to play a part.
They obviously have a massive squad and wage bill, no one knows how many have relegation clauses?
You can’t see the likes of their best players wanting to play in the Championship, let alone Hearts being able to pay them
Then they have the Manager issue, will Stendel be back?
I’m sure their fans will rally round as they did last time.
I’m pretty sure they’ll come straight back up, other than Dundee, can’t see too much competition for them
This relegation WILL hurt them financially far more than the last one, their outgoings are huge and they may struggle to offload some of the s h i t e they signed.
The virus/lockdown adds additional problems as who knows when the lower leagues will get started if we dont know when the SPL will? I see the Keeckback roasters are willing other clubs to fail/go bust in order that they, as a financially stable/wealthy club will take their place!!!
You could not make it up, ma sides.
murray26
08-05-2020, 06:47 PM
"You’re not telling me that the SPFL haven’t intentionally chosen VE Day to stick it to us. To a club that has given more than any other to this country’s cause. 😂😂
They’ve chosen today to not only spit in our face, but the faces of all ex and serving armed forces personnel. And yet some in Scotland still think the SPFL are beyond reproach??"😂😂
Wow
😂👍
double wow
😂😂😂
hibeerealist
08-05-2020, 06:48 PM
Wow
The Forum for ROASTERS!!:greengrin
double wow :greengrin
Radge70
08-05-2020, 06:50 PM
Some Jambos are worried that it will only be the top leagues in Europe next season, so quite feasible they won't be kicking their Championship ball until August 2022 :greengrin
Hopefully they will still be able to compete in this seasons Scottish Cup!
08-05-2020, 06:53 PM
@JKBMeltdown needs a special mention. They've really been putting it all up on twitter tonight. They do an excellent job and it means you don't have to go into the loony bin that is jambosoneleagueback to sample their tears.:lolyam:
08-05-2020, 06:55 PM
Just can’t deal with reality a Lockdown will have distorted this as well Lulled them into a false sense of security
They will be in denial But wait till the penny drops the Seethe will be real
08-05-2020, 06:57 PM
Look on the bright side Jambos. Hearts against Crusaders in the Irn-Bru cup sounds rivetting
@JKBMeltdown needs a special mention. They've really been putting it all up on twitter tonight. They do an excellent job and it means you don't have to go into the loony bin that is jambosoneleagueback to sample their tears.:lolyam:
This one stands out --
"(Budge) If she had been foreign, she'd have been hounded out years ago."
Yeah, like what happened when you did have a foreign owner ripping the pesh out of you.
08-05-2020, 07:04 PM
Brilliant account
What a glorious evening.
Sun still shining on Leith.
Just cracked open another beer.
What a glorious evening.
08-05-2020, 07:09 PM
Would be funny if the players they try to get rid of with relegation clauses turned round and said they were staying as Hearts has been expelled not relegated 😂
08-05-2020, 07:15 PM
Cheerio Jambos 👋🏽👋🏽👋🏽👋🏽👋🏽👋🏽👋🏽
08-05-2020, 07:18 PM
If they go down the legal route - lose and waste more money it would also be pretty funny.
Wonder if Berra will stay on loan at Dundee.
Robbo and John McGlynn in same league as yams next year - will be a wee huns love in.
08-05-2020, 07:20 PM
Solo clappers forming a queue 2 meteres apart outside tynecastle
Balconies in Bulgaria flooding
08-05-2020, 07:23 PM
That documentary is going to be BAFTA winning material.
08-05-2020, 07:27 PM
Bet you they pull it :agree:
08-05-2020, 07:29 PM
They can’t, producer has already said there is no get out clause written into the contract.
08-05-2020, 07:29 PM
I’m sure it was mentioned before that they can’t.
08-05-2020, 07:30 PM
I'll pull it when it comes out
Hibs4185
08-05-2020, 07:31 PM
I’ve had the most frustrating day ever. Been tearing my hair out.
But this news has made me forget about all my worries, and now sitting with a glass of wine enjoying the last of the sunshine.
Thank you hearts!
08-05-2020, 07:32 PM
What a glorious evening.
Sun still shining on Leith.
Just cracked open another beer.
What a glorious evening.
Cheers! 😂
08-05-2020, 07:34 PM
They'll be too busy booting the dog to pull anything tonight......
08-05-2020, 07:35 PM
Relegation is always a disaster financially but this must be off the scale. Forgetting the COVID situation they have a huge squad at a time when very few teams want to recruit players.
They’ve admitted they pay the players a higher basic percentage than most teams. They’ve got the likes of Naismith, Washington, Berra and Boyce must be on big money. There is no guarantee they have relegation clauses. The likes of Lee, Wighton, Burns all to come back from loans.
They are screwed
SuperAllyMcleod
08-05-2020, 07:38 PM
Up ye!!
I thought it was World War 1 that they won single handed?
I shouldn’t be surprised that they are trying to claim WW2 as well or is he just too thick to realise what VE Day signifies?
08-05-2020, 07:38 PM
I heard this week that Stendel has been told he won’t be back. Levein to step in an advisory role while they try and sort a new manager. Robertson the preferred choice, and will be happy to work with Levein as the returning DoF. The thinking is they have the experience to skoosh the Championship whereas Stendel is too much of a risk.
08-05-2020, 07:39 PM
Boyce on 8k a week in the Championship 😂😂😂😂
Garymcl
08-05-2020, 07:40 PM
What the f@@k has happened seriously been in the garden with missus all day and tuned in simple question does this mean they’re down
08-05-2020, 07:41 PM
I’ve had the most frustrating day ever. Been tearing my hair out.
But this news has made me forget about all my worries, and now sitting with a glass of wine enjoying the last of the sunshine.
Thank you hearts!It's been one of those days [emoji16]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200508/6ba7fe7824ce6c29ab8b669716637445.gif
08-05-2020, 07:41 PM
Aah, Kiwi-dug*****`s been on here lol
In contrast, they're in dreamland over on .net. another Albert Kidd moment for them.
Their greatest achievements never actually involve their team kicking a ball.
Commendable economy of effort.
Paul1642
08-05-2020, 07:42 PM
I heard this week that Stendel has been told he won’t be back. Levein to step in an advisory role while they try and sort a new manager. Robertson the preferred choice, and will be happy to work with Levein as the returning DoF. The thinking is they have the experience to skoosh the Championship whereas Stendel is too much of a risk.
I think even budge can see that If she gives Levein an official role the fans will go berserk!
Suspect your right about Stendel and Roberson though.
08-05-2020, 07:43 PM
Hiya Kiwidoug, Hiya Pal
Mind that time Paul Hanlon equalised in injury time and Hibs went on to lift the cup?
Boyce on 8k a week in the Championship 😂😂😂😂
Unless there is a relegation clause.....
Hiya Kiwidoug, Hiya Pal
Mind that time Paul Hanlon equalised in injury time and Hibs went on to lift the cup?
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
08-05-2020, 07:44 PM
What the f@@k has happened seriously been in the garden with missus all day and tuned in simple question does this mean they’re down
Not officially, no. But reconstruction has been ruled out and that was their only remotely realistic chance of staying up.
08-05-2020, 07:44 PM
An expulsion clause, shirley?
08-05-2020, 07:45 PM
The new Greyfriars Bobby, wee budgie sitting on the grave of a stand with the biggest glass curtain in Scottish football. Escalator to heaven, you’ve had your chips.
Ejaculation clause!
They can’t, producer has already said there is no get out clause written into the contract.
I’m sure it was mentioned before that they can’t.
They'll be too busy booting the dog to pull anything tonight......
Cannae ****ing wait to watch it then :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
Stendel will likely have been the highest paid manager outside the OF. His heart was never in it anyway. Both parties will be happy to see the back of each other.
08-05-2020, 07:46 PM
Jambo in Yorkshire is having a bad day too - it`s hilarious over there
A message for all Hibs fans on here.
How sad are you that the only way you can’t lose to Hearts is to be in a different league. Rather than take your chance on the pitch you are happy not to have a derby.
Well I hope your deferred wage plan works out well, maybe it won’t and remember he who laughs last laughs longest.
Tomsk
08-05-2020, 07:48 PM
Up ye!!
That has got to be somebody on the wind-up. :tee hee:
ACLeith
08-05-2020, 07:49 PM
Expunged
Not seen that word used for years. Definition:- obliterate or remove completely ( something unwanted or unpleasant)
08-05-2020, 07:50 PM
Hanging around like a bad smell. Get them out of here !
Row H
08-05-2020, 07:59 PM
Do we know if chips will be served in the Championship though?
08-05-2020, 08:01 PM
Do we know if chips will be served in the Championship though?
Championship Chips
08-05-2020, 08:02 PM
Budge is now trending on Twitter, i have stolen this from twitter
Anne Budge has played a blinder here, she obviously saw it all coming and shrewdly has 3 managers on the books to get them out of the Championship at the first try.
Wow
double wow
The same people they failed to acknowledge by bumping the Lady Haig Poppy Fund and the MacRaes Battalion Charity.
It’s like they were the only club ever to have brave bits and men’s fighting for their Country.
Short memories and they deserve everything coming their way!
08-05-2020, 08:05 PM
At least the likes of Bohemians, TNS, Bangor, Solihull Moors etc will benefit from the maroon pound in the Caramel Wafer cup
08-05-2020, 08:06 PM
Lovely tribute to hearts on bbc 1 right now
08-05-2020, 08:11 PM
An ejaculation surely?
If they call the season early it would be premature surely?
Hibs1969
Expunged
Defenestrated 😂
Stendel will likely have been the highest paid manager outside the OF. His heart was never in it anyway. Both parties will be happy to see the back of each other.
Is the Barnsley angle closed off?
08-05-2020, 08:12 PM
At least the likes of Bohemians, TNS, Bangor, Solihull Moors etc will benefit from the maroon pound in the Caramel Wafer cupI quite like the idea of a cup made out of caramel wafers, will they be selling them at the wee stadium next season?
08-05-2020, 08:15 PM
Look on the bright side Jambos. Hearts against Crusaders in the Irn-Bru cup sounds rivetting
...and they'll get to play their full squad in the Tunnoxks Teacake Challenge Cup instead of just their Colts team.
Corstorphine Hibby
08-05-2020, 08:16 PM
Wow
double wow
Is that both World Wars that they are claiming to have won now ? I thought it was only WW1 ?
bringbackbenny
08-05-2020, 08:16 PM
Aah, Kiwi-dug*****`s been on here lol
In contrast, they're in dreamland over on .net. another Albert Kidd moment for them.
Their greatest achievements never actually involve their team kicking a ball.
Commendable economy of effort.
The hurt is strong in this one 😅
08-05-2020, 08:17 PM
Is the Barnsley angle closed off?
Only if you approach it from Dodworth.
08-05-2020, 08:22 PM
If it’s an “expulsion” does that mean they can’t force players to engage on (any) relegation clauses ?!
Because... expelled ?!
Enjoy Naismith and Boyce at £thousands a week !
147lothian
08-05-2020, 08:26 PM
Relegation is always a disaster financially but this must be off the scale. Forgetting the COVID situation they have a huge squad at a time when very few teams want to recruit players.
They’ve admitted they pay the players a higher basic percentage than most teams. They’ve got the likes of Naismith, Washington, Berra and Boyce must be on big money. There is no guarantee they have relegation clauses. The likes of Lee, Wighton, Burns all to come back from loans.
They are screwed
Jurgin Doon, binned Berra, even though he was their top scorer at the time with 3 own goals, I believe he's still with Dundee
08-05-2020, 08:30 PM
The hurt is strong in this one 😅
Imagine getting the worst news about your own club and then going on your rivals forum to see how much they're laughing about it. If the roles were reversed, kickback is the last place I'd look. Strange.
madhibby
08-05-2020, 08:37 PM
The Rangers Hearts alliance seems to be gaining strength?
Just read in Follow Follow:
"Is it just coincidence that the teams that's been shafted one way or the other are predominantly prod supported clubs , Rangers, Hearts , Dundee , Falkirk" ,
Tug Wilson
08-05-2020, 08:40 PM
They are screwed
In the current climate any player who is currently on a contract is not going to agree to cutting their contract short. Especially if they are on a big wage that they are unlikely to match elsewhere.
Without relegation clauses none of the their current squad are leaving. That goes for the returning loanees like Berra, Wighton and Burns too.
Therefore, they will retain a large squad on high wages for next season. This will severely limit their ability to recruit new players of any decent standard.
Financially they are in big trouble and Budge knows it.
08-05-2020, 08:40 PM
"Is it just coincidence that the teams that's been shafted one way or the other are predominantly prod supported clubs , Rangers, Hearts , Dundee , Falkirk" ,
Haha, because they're the only 4 in Scotland?
Defenestrated 😂
I'd just call their exit from Premiership, Prexit.
08-05-2020, 08:41 PM
That's funny 😂😂....bravo mate 😂😂
Tug Wilson
08-05-2020, 08:44 PM
How have The Rangers been shafted?
The other clubs (even Hearts) have an argument that they are hard done by but what have The Rangers lost out on?
08-05-2020, 08:46 PM
Ah naw! Phone the Vatican! The Pape’s been rumbled.
08-05-2020, 08:49 PM
I thought it was World War 1 that they won single handed?
I shouldn’t be surprised that they are trying to claim WW2 as well or is he just too thick to realise what VE Day signifies?
All this was supposed to happen yesterday but their Loyal Friends over in Govan couldn’t deliver their dossier in time.
Maybe talk to them about besmirching VE Day?
08-05-2020, 08:50 PM
Socially distancing from the Scottish Premier League
08-05-2020, 08:58 PM
Well that’s predestination fir you 🤣
08-05-2020, 08:58 PM
Can't believe the SPFL would do this to The Famous on VE Day of all days
How have The Rangers been shafted?
The other clubs (even Hearts) have an argument that they are hard done by but what have The Rangers lost out on?
Possible 3rd place.
08-05-2020, 09:13 PM
It’s a Cafflick conspiracy.
08-05-2020, 10:02 PM
https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/hibs-help-torpedo-hearts-premiership-21998887?2
Heartbreaking stuff.[emoji23][emoji106][emoji106]
08-05-2020, 10:02 PM
Just when you thought it was safe to go to bed........
https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/hibs-help-torpedo-hearts-premiership-21998887?2
“Ann had to sit there and watch as one by one other clubs lined up to send Hearts down.”
08-05-2020, 10:07 PM
“Ann had to sit there and watch as one by one other clubs lined up to send Hearts down.”
Most clubs voted on the basis that a rushed reconstruction wasn't in the best interests of Scottish football.
Although it's likely that most regarded the expunging of Hearts as precisely the sort of feel good story that boosts the nation's morale at a difficult time and therefore is a nice bonus.
08-05-2020, 10:08 PM
https://www.facebook.com/100001409535453/videos/3062980607092227/?t=19
08-05-2020, 10:08 PM
If only this is on the documentary...With titanic music in the background..
Budgie should have got out earlier...she’s going to be chased out with Levein soon. Pleasing - actually please stay you are doing fine job destroying Hearts.
08-05-2020, 10:10 PM
If only this is on the documentary...With titanic music in the background..
Budgie should have got out earlier...she’s going to be chased out with Levein soon. Pleasing - actually please stay you are doing fine job destroying Hearts.Yep, The end is nigh, it's just the little details that are missing now, like what kind of hat will they be kicking in protest this time around.
Most clubs voted on the basis that a rushed reconstruction wasn't in the best interests of Scottish football.
Although it's likely that most regarded the expunging of Hearts as precisely the sort of feel good story that boosts the nation's morale at a difficult time and therefore is a nice bonus.
They don't understand expunging. Perhaps use language those single-handed world war winners understand like evacuation.
08-05-2020, 10:18 PM
Heartbreaking stuff.[emoji23][emoji106][emoji106]
Written be Keith Jackson. Dempster spat on her and pulled her hair before leaving.
Just saying
gaz1875
08-05-2020, 10:20 PM
That made me LOL :faf:
08-05-2020, 10:24 PM
Written be Keith Jackson. Dempster spat on her and pulled her hair before leaving.
Just saying
Not a single CEO went unhurt as Dempster ran riot, some required hospital treatment and were given their tea and biscuits in a bag later
08-05-2020, 10:32 PM
But Hearts own Hibs? How could we possibly have a say in their relegation?
5-1 and all that.
08-05-2020, 10:34 PM
Not a single CEO went unhurt as Dempster ran riot, some required hospital treatment and were given their tea and biscuits in a bag laterExactly. It looks like it wasn't even a close run thing yet it's written as if we had the deciding vote. Looking to stir trouble with the fans again...
08-05-2020, 10:34 PM
I wonder if our Daniel will stick around.
08-05-2020, 10:39 PM
Exactly. It looks like it wasn't even a close run thing yet it's written as if we had the deciding vote. Looking to stir trouble with the fans again...
Yip, when you actually read the report and not the big massive headline, it says Budge knew the game was up before Leann had her say.
they were bottom of the league.. and it's our fault they got relegated :thumbsup: Lovin the seethe on sickbag
08-05-2020, 10:40 PM
Yip, when you actually read the report and not the big massive headline, it says Budge knew the game was up before Leann had her say.
Top class journalism as ever
Potty78
08-05-2020, 10:47 PM
Kickback is fantastic tonight 👍 this one better not come back and bite us. They hate everyone😂😂
northgreen24
08-05-2020, 11:04 PM
38 minutes ago, soonbe110 said:
No Hearts fan should put a foot in ER ever again
Wouldn’t worry for the next couple you will be no where near our premier league ground
08-05-2020, 11:15 PM
In the spirit of VE Day, Hearts have retreated to the Championship. :greengrin
08-05-2020, 11:24 PM
they were bottom of the league.. and it's our fault they got relegated :thumbsup: Lovin the seethe on sickbag
This is what i have to laugh at. Any team who has been relegated , missed out on promotion or indeed finished 7th rather than 6th has done so because they haven't won enough points in the games they played. Nobody else's fault other than their own. Hibs are the only team in the top division to have moved down a place due to the average points methodology.