13-03-2025, 08:31 PM
Oh my :faf:
Hahahahahahaha
2-0 :faf:
Harry McKirdy scores for Bromley, a great lob by all accounts. Good to see him getting involved again.
Delighted for him :aok:
That Dessers really is a diving cheating git !!
SJNB Hibby
Theyre gonna lose this now
13-03-2025, 08:32 PM
Get in
Oh dear.
yessssss :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
Fergie must stay by the way !
Donegal Hibby
13-03-2025, 08:33 PM
2-0 :faf:
LunasBoots
Lol Rangers are crap
Har de har har:greengrin
hibstag
Stinkin' Billies :greengrin
Superb.
They will be the thinking 'sweet william'
13-03-2025, 08:34 PM
Did I hear right? Rangers have never lost 4 consecutive home games before?
LunasBoots
13-03-2025, 08:36 PM
Big guns on for Fenerbache
13-03-2025, 08:37 PM
SJNB Hibby
13-03-2025, 08:41 PM
And never lost at home when winning away in Europe
13-03-2025, 08:42 PM
Ferguson seems tactically lacking.
Surprised:faf:
PHeffernan
13-03-2025, 08:43 PM
***** Rangers are back.
Poor tactically and their players have looked knackered in the 2nd half.
Nae quality and full of errors.
13-03-2025, 08:44 PM
Just the four penalties in the man Utd game
Been disallowed. Only 3
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
13-03-2025, 08:44 PM
this could be a good night
berwickhibee
13-03-2025, 08:48 PM
Harry mckirdy scores for Bromley💚
13-03-2025, 08:52 PM
This is great stuff. I'm going to pour myself a large whisky for extra time
Donegal Hibby
13-03-2025, 08:53 PM
McCoist just confirmed the ball was 6 inches out of play … very similar to the one Brenda wasn’t happy with.
This hun game is superb end to end stuff to be fair.
How many chances do they want
some chances they have fluffed
hit it first time man
i would :(
LunasBoots
13-03-2025, 08:55 PM
Look out on there feet
13-03-2025, 08:58 PM
They're going to get torn to shreds on sunday
13-03-2025, 08:58 PM
They are going to be knackered for Sunday’s old firm game. Could be another fun watch :greengrin
13-03-2025, 09:00 PM
Whats with the ‘DefendEurope’ ‘No to ideologues’ banner?
Is it muslims or cafflicks or russians theyre banging on about?
13-03-2025, 09:01 PM
All three?
13-03-2025, 09:02 PM
Is it muslims or cafflicks or russians theyre banging on about?That lot really are the biggest stain on Scotland https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20250313/cee49e2255e22b55625c7e9c4b33766a.jpg
13-03-2025, 09:04 PM
That lot really are the biggest stain on Scotland https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20250313/cee49e2255e22b55625c7e9c4b33766a.jpg
Ah its wokery theyre angry about:aok: who knew
13-03-2025, 09:06 PM
Kinda rhymes with popery tbf.
PHeffernan
That lot really are the biggest stain on Scotland https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20250313/cee49e2255e22b55625c7e9c4b33766a.jpg
Easily led laddies should stick to football.
A shame their team couldn't be woke
cubehindthegoal
Woke v Europe? And sevco fans are europe?
lol .. next it’ll be romans v huns … ah .. wait ..
Imagine the poetry of Fenerbache managing to win the tie and Mourinho planting a Fenerbache flag in the centre circle - Ibrox would go nuclear - please make it happen!
I felt inspired
13-03-2025, 09:08 PM
Kinda rhymes with popery tbf.
Japery papery
Wokery popery
I will get my coat.
HarpOnHibee
13-03-2025, 09:09 PM
Something about the evil woke globalist communist elite and how their favourite orange man is coming to save us with his tariffs.
13-03-2025, 09:10 PM
Brilliant top hand save from Cernys shot. Some game.
13-03-2025, 09:10 PM
please just give him the ball cries McCoist
stfu man
13-03-2025, 09:11 PM
Bit disappointed we're not playing rangers this weekend instead of in a few weeks
13-03-2025, 09:13 PM
I thought they liked to have the Orange woke in this country although they have them in Benidorm sometimes.
13-03-2025, 09:15 PM
Even if they somehow get through this, they'll face Athletic Club in the next round with the 2nd leg in Bilbao.
Hopefully the Turks finish them off here and now though.
Donegal Hibby
13-03-2025, 09:28 PM
I’d take penalties right now.
13-03-2025, 09:31 PM
Ally McCoist 🤣🤣🤣
13-03-2025, 09:31 PM
Like Cadden in the derby, that's a penalty.
McCoist really is an insufferable little knob
13-03-2025, 09:38 PM
Full on p***k is what he is.
13-03-2025, 09:39 PM
Its 100% a penalty.
I wish ‘coisty’ would show some honesty there.
13-03-2025, 09:39 PM
Taverner done really well not to give away a penalty at the end
I'm pretty sure the initial one is a pretty clear penalty though
It certainly wasn't a dive as per Ally [emoji23]
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
Jakhog1
13-03-2025, 09:40 PM
Its 100% a penalty.
I wish ‘coisty’ would show some honesty there.
I thought it was a penalty, didn't look like he got any of the ball
PHeffernan
13-03-2025, 09:41 PM
The Turks quality must favour them in penalties.
Only chance is if Butland can stop a few.
13-03-2025, 09:43 PM
Btw- anyone else think Edin Dzeko was absolutely generally hopeless since coming on?
13-03-2025, 09:43 PM
straight at the keeper dearie me
13-03-2025, 09:44 PM
Ref played his part there with his half hour mother's meeting with the two goalies delaying the first taker
13-03-2025, 09:44 PM
sevco fans are singing now
are they ahead
13-03-2025, 09:45 PM
Btw- anyone else think Edin Dzeko was absolutely generally hopeless since coming on?
Seems to have a broken hand. :confused: :thumbsup:
13-03-2025, 09:46 PM
‘Dzeko cant have faced an atmosphere like thismany times’
Hes literally been all over most of the big clubs in Italy you absolute idiot
13-03-2025, 09:47 PM
Hopefully Josè is planting the Fenerbache flag in the center circle come the end of penalties And Ibrox goes nuclear and implodes.
Hagi misses
What a shame :faf:
Renfrew_Hibby
13-03-2025, 09:48 PM
‘Dzeko cant have faced an atmosphere like thismany times’
Hes literally been all over most of the big clubs in Italy you absolute idiot
Aye cos Fenerbache v Galatasary is a teddy bears picnic
13-03-2025, 09:48 PM
Fred misses :rolleyes:
13-03-2025, 09:49 PM
No said Fred
13-03-2025, 09:49 PM
Bache got to score
Fred misses :rolleyes:
Some save
13-03-2025, 09:50 PM
He’s blasted it.
Rangers are through.
Fred still useless.
Huns go through.
Fenerbache get what the deserve for that abysmal first leg performance. If they had played that game like they did tonight they'd have comfortably beaten rangers.
Greenio
Jose will be raging and rightly so, no idea how that wasn't a pen, stamped and tripped him from behind, clearly.
I'm a Bilbao fan, so be nice to see them send The Rangers packing next round.
13-03-2025, 09:51 PM
serves them right, fluffed so many chances to win it in 90
Renfrew_Hibby
13-03-2025, 09:51 PM
Will the Huns have a euro tie before they play us now?
13-03-2025, 09:52 PM
Ally’s greeting, a greeting hun, deary me.
Donegal Hibby
Huns go through.
They’ll get a doing in the next round hopefully.
Greenio
Nah, its on 10th, we play them on 6th
No, not until the 10th after they play us
That's what I want Hibs to be doing, playing and winning in the latter stages of a European competition.
Renfrew_Hibby
13-03-2025, 09:54 PM
Bummer
13-03-2025, 09:56 PM
Hopefully we kick lumps out of them.
13-03-2025, 09:57 PM
Apart from anything else, that was a fantastic game to watch.
Keepthefaith
13-03-2025, 09:57 PM
still in our favour though as given the league is gone, they won't want to pick up injuries etc ahead of what will be a massive europa league game for them. still think it's to our advantage on that basis that they got through, one eye on that game might give us a better chance of sneaking a win
13-03-2025, 09:58 PM
Tuned in for the pens only to hear Derry’s Walls blaring oot ma telly
Dearie me !
When the boy ballooned the baw into Row ZZ switched over to Longbangers on YouTube :greengrin
Reckon they’ll be resting players against us. This is their season now
PHeffernan
Nah, its on 10th, we play them on 6th
They will probably rest a few so it could work out for us.
13-03-2025, 09:59 PM
Absolute drama. Pity those ***** had to win but some game all in all.
13-03-2025, 10:00 PM
So annoying but I'm choosing to see the positives. They'll definitely have more than half an eye on the basques when we go to greyskull
13-03-2025, 10:01 PM
Will work out better for Aberdeen who play them at home between the 1st and 2nd legs.
Keepthefaith
13-03-2025, 10:07 PM
Will work out better for Aberdeen who play them at home between the 1st and 2nd legs.
true but we still benefit to some degree!
13-03-2025, 10:07 PM
Bilbao will take care of Sevco fairly comfortably. Only lost 4 games in La Liga all season and have actually conceded less goals than both Real Madrid and Barcelona.
PHeffernan
13-03-2025, 10:10 PM
The Turks quality must favour them in penalties.
Only chance is if Butland can stop a few.
That turned out well :wink:
Downside was no coefficient 0.4 or 0.2 point for Scotland from tonights game but I believe there is 0.2 point awarded for getting into the next round which helps the cause a little.
13-03-2025, 10:13 PM
Not the outcome I wanted but it was a cracking game to watch. Very entertaining.
13-03-2025, 10:15 PM
The last time I was this interested in a basque top was the underwear section of the Kay's catalogue. C'mon Bilbao.
PHeffernan
13-03-2025, 10:16 PM
Bilbao will take care of Sevco fairly comfortably. Only lost 4 games in La Liga all season and have actually conceded less goals than both Real Madrid and Barcelona.
Rangers will miss the suspended Souttar who was immence tonight which leaves them with Balogun and Proper in the centre back positions which will be frightening against Bilbao. I can't see Rangers doing anything.
He's here!
13-03-2025, 10:22 PM
Not the outcome I wanted but it was a cracking game to watch. Very entertaining.
It's a terrific result for them. Folk were writing Mourinho's side off as rubbish last week but Rangers actually played well over there. I suspected they might still struggle but they seem to have a curious resilience in Europe they didn't have domestically.
Apart from anything else, that was a fantastic game to watch.Over 40 attempts at goal.
Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk
PHeffernan
13-03-2025, 10:36 PM
Over 40 attempts at goal.
Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk
Rangers had the could play for ever and never score look about them tonight.
Danilo must be hopeless not to get on.
Donegal Hibby
13-03-2025, 10:53 PM
Rangers had the could play for ever and never score look about them tonight.
Danilo must be hopeless not to get on.
Thought both teams had chances and it was quite a open game especially as both teams tired , good game , just a pity about the outcome though.
PHeffernan
13-03-2025, 11:17 PM
Rapied Vienna winning is a bit of a bummer for the coefficient
Yeah it's looking ominous for next season after the seasonal adjustment which will see Scotland drop to 17th a couple of points behind the two countries they need to catch by the end of that season to keep 5 European places. A few more wins this season would have helped and Hearts messed up by not qualifying for the next round which meant no bonus points.
PHeffernan
13-03-2025, 11:25 PM
Thought both teams had chances and it was quite a open game especially as both teams tired , good game , just a pity about the outcome though.
Yeah, I wanted Rangers to win the game for the coefficient points then to enjoy watching Bilbao torch them.
Donegal Hibby
13-03-2025, 11:43 PM
Yeah, I wanted Rangers to win the game for the coefficient points then to enjoy watching Bilbao torch them.
When it comes to the coefficient regarding Sevco for me it goes out the window as I want them dumped out as soon as possible.. will enjoy Bilbao giving them a good pumping though :greengrin
Mcbizz1998
14-03-2025, 05:32 AM
It will all end in tears for the Huns anyway, looking forward to that.
14-03-2025, 09:06 AM
I would love a trip to the Basque country.
14-03-2025, 09:33 AM
According to Ned Lasso the New Huns showed "an abundance of character" - they blew a 2 goal lead at home and only got to pens because Fener missed a hatful of chances and didn't get 2 stick on pens.
SJNB Hibby
14-03-2025, 09:51 AM
That turned out well :wink:
Downside was no coefficient 0.4 or 0.2 point for Scotland from tonights game but I believe there is 0.2 point awarded for getting into the next round which helps the cause a little.
Rapid winning hurt us, as it's going to be difficult to climb any higher and improve our representation in 26-27. Poland still have 2 teams left, but we're likely safe in 14th. But we'll start 25-26 in 17th place unless Rangers can go the distance
14-03-2025, 09:52 AM
The “Defend Europe” is slogan that has been used by Neo Nazi groups in recent years.
I think it’s safe to say the wording was not just a coincidence.
14-03-2025, 10:18 AM
I thought it was a penalty, didn't look like he got any of the ball
If that penalty shout in the final minutes was denied at the other end, there would be 10 Rangers' statements issued by now.
That type of incident is what VAR was brought in to sort out. Tavenier was nowhere near the ball and clearly took the attacking player out. As blatant a penalty as you will ever see.
14-03-2025, 11:34 AM
on that Atletico penalty
UEFA release statement on controversial Real Madrid VAR decision and hint at major change (https://www.msn.com/en-gb/sport/football/uefa-release-statement-on-controversial-real-madrid-var-decision-and-hint-at-major-change/ar-AA1AQOWB?ocid=msedgntp&pc=U531&cvid=4c60b849d90f4cd5f3ab2bd7d18a242e&ei=44)
"UEFA will enter Discussions with FIFA and IFAB to determine whether the rule should be reviewed in cases where a double touch is clearly unintentional."
14-03-2025, 11:35 AM
The “Defend Europe” is slogan that has been used by Neo Nazi groups in recent years.
I think it’s safe to say the wording was not just a coincidence.
:agree: theres plenty of evidence of a chelsea-the Rangers far right linkup these days.
14-03-2025, 12:03 PM
:agree: theres plenty of evidence of a chelsea-the Rangers far right linkup these days.
"Defend Europe" is an anti-immigration thing isn't it? Specfically an Islamophobic one. Not sure how that plays into "woke"? One thing Islam generally isn't, is woke. :dunno:
PHeffernan
14-03-2025, 12:14 PM
Rapid winning hurt us, as it's going to be difficult to climb any higher and improve our representation in 26-27. Poland still have 2 teams left, but we're likely safe in 14th. But we'll start 25-26 in 17th place unless Rangers can go the distance
Nah, Rangers are done. Souttar is suspended so a centre half pairing of Balogun and Proper against Bilbao will leak. Scotland really needed another few European wins this season to keep close to the pack after next seasons seasonal adjustment. Hearts dropped the ball.
We will start in 17th, 5 or 6 wins behind the countries in 16th (Swiss) and 15th (Danes) that we need to pass during the campaigne to retain 5 European places. Non Celgers qualifiers must get far more points than normal if we are to have any chance.
14-03-2025, 12:30 PM
Nah, Rangers are done. Souttar is suspended so a centre half pairing of Balogun and Proper against Bilbao will leak.
Scotland needed another few European wins this season to keep close to the pack after next seasons seasonal adjustment.
As it is we will start in 17th and 5 or 6 wins behind the countries in 16th (Swiss) and 15th (Danes) that we need to pass by the end of the season to retain 5 European places. Unless our non Celgers qualifiers can get far more points than normal it is a very tall order.
Nico Williams vs Tavernier will have the Huns here... :sofa:
HarpOnHibee
14-03-2025, 01:29 PM
"Defend Europe" is an anti-immigration thing isn't it? Specfically an Islamophobic one. Not sure how that plays into "woke"? One thing Islam generally isn't, is woke. :dunno:
Depends who they're attacking. "Woke" is for the white people who they deem "traitors" for not being racist enough.
14-03-2025, 04:58 PM
Some decent games on the TV this weekend starting with Raith vs Dunfermline tonight.
Donegal Hibby
14-03-2025, 05:24 PM
Some decent games on the TV this weekend starting with Raith vs Dunfermline tonight.
Bristol City v Norwich City on too .
14-03-2025, 06:46 PM
Fife derby on BBC Scotland. Could be tasty
14-03-2025, 07:05 PM
Poor Pars attendance.
Musselbound
14-03-2025, 07:23 PM
Been a poor quality game so far.
14-03-2025, 07:44 PM
Anyone who uses the term "woke" unironically doesn't deserve to be taken seriously. I'm glad that the Rangers Ultras now fit that bill, if they didn't already.
TrinityHFC
14-03-2025, 07:45 PM
Been a poor quality game so far.
Dunfermline are terrible compared to where they really should be. Some shenanigans off the park for a few years now.
14-03-2025, 08:03 PM
Hanlon scores for Raith
2-0
Donegal Hibby
14-03-2025, 08:04 PM
Hanlon:not worth
TrinityHFC
14-03-2025, 08:05 PM
Hanlon:not worth
Defending is a disgrace.
14-03-2025, 08:12 PM
Defending is a disgrace.
Could definitely see Dunfermline going down this season.
14-03-2025, 08:32 PM
Just got the Bristol City/Norwich game on in the background, happened to look up and saw Chris Hogg standing on the touchline, assistant manager!
Bristol City's goalkeeping coach tho is Pat Mountain which is a fantastic name for a goalie lol
Donegal Hibby
14-03-2025, 08:47 PM
Defending is a disgrace.
Dunfermline are a club I’ve always liked but they are awful … in danger of going down .
14-03-2025, 09:15 PM
FT Bristol City 2 Norwich 1
BC up to 5th
ChilliEater
15-03-2025, 10:01 AM
Just spat out my beer!!!!!!!!!!!
Luke Amos just pinged one into the top corner with his left foot from 25 yards to put Perth Glory 1-0 up against Brisbane.
I swore quite loudly too and gave the wife a bit of a fright :faf:
Donegal Hibby
15-03-2025, 11:50 AM
Don’t know what the Leeds player was thinking there :rolleyes: QPR 1-0 Leeds Utd .
15-03-2025, 12:03 PM
QPR 2 Leeds 0 after just 30 mins, easiest £105 i've made all season
home side usually wins this fixture along with Leeds not liking a win in London
15-03-2025, 12:14 PM
Just spat out my beer!!!!!!!!!!!
Luke Amos just pinged one into the top corner with his left foot from 25 yards to put Perth Glory 1-0 up against Brisbane.
I swore quite loudly too and gave the wife a bit of a fright :faf:
Delighted for him, obviously had a rough time with his injuries, hopefully he gets a wee career out there.
15-03-2025, 12:41 PM
****e subs Aaronson at HT for Gnonto, a marked difference already
Leeds are magnificent 2-2
FT a point in London is good :)
FT Millwall penalty on 90+4 wins it Millwall 1 Stoke 0
15-03-2025, 02:20 PM
Partick 1 Ayr 0
2-0
Airdrie 1 Livi 0
1-1
2-1
good day so far for Falkirk
Motherwell 0 st mirren 1
0-2
1-2
Ipswich 0 Forest 3
Man City 2 Brighton 1
Southampton 0 Wolves 2
looking more and more likely the three that came up from the Championship will go straight back down
15-03-2025, 03:29 PM
Don't know who the co-commentator is in the Everton game (Andy Walker I think) but making us listen to weeegies on the telly should be a crime against humanity.
15-03-2025, 03:32 PM
Motherwell 2 st mirren 2
still sparryheids 1 Ross co 0
Queen's Park 0 Falkirk 4
Airdrie 2 Livi 2
Partick 2 Ayr 0
15-03-2025, 04:01 PM
Can Motherwell score please
15-03-2025, 04:42 PM
Don't know who the co-commentator is in the Everton game (Andy Walker I think) but making us listen to weeegies on the telly should be a crime against humanity.
It is and I believe if you are in Europe you would be able to take them to the court of human rights.:faf:
Hibees1973
15-03-2025, 06:23 PM
Credit due to Motherwell.
Their pitch looks fantastic.
Nice lush, thick green grass on the whole surface.
16-03-2025, 10:49 AM
Saw some footage on instagram of Barry Ferguson walking onto Parkhead pitch with his players for the customary stroll about before everyone gets stripped.
Stadium empty other than Rangers section which is completely full.
Was there some instruction that they had to be inside by a certain time? Doesn’t look like the home turnstiles even open?
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DHQiXnlIdYw/?igsh=MWwxd2czdWpnb2YxdQ==
16-03-2025, 10:55 AM
Could either Rangers stealing a point today, which hurts me to say
Keeps the edge on Celtic to hammer Hearts in their next league game
16-03-2025, 10:58 AM
Is anyone else's picture on the Celtic rangers game really dark? Or is my telly ****ed
16-03-2025, 10:59 AM
Saw some footage on instagram of Barry Ferguson walking onto Parkhead pitch with his players for the customary stroll about before everyone gets stripped.
Was there some instruction that they had to be inside by a certain time? Doesn’t look like the home turnstiles even open?
I think this was part of the policing agreement
Better not lock them for 2 hours after though
DIXIHIBS
16-03-2025, 11:03 AM
BBC saying huns were in at 10-30...2 hours before KO. Things must be bad through there if police taking these measures.
Fratelli
16-03-2025, 11:04 AM
I’ve always suspected that Steven McLean’s career stalled after our Cup win and just now on Radio Scotland, they mentioned with some surprise that this is only his 3rd Celtic v Rangers game.
So 9 years ago he was deemed good enough to officiate at our showpiece Cup Final but in the intervening years has only had 2 Glasgow derbies…
16-03-2025, 11:09 AM
Could either Rangers stealing a point today, which hurts me to say
Keeps the edge on Celtic to hammer Hearts in their next league game
Could they not win the league against Hearts next time out? Don't think they'll relent till the leagues confirmed. Even then, can't see them losing a game.
Helensburghhibs
16-03-2025, 11:12 AM
Shambles from police Scotland imo. Some of their decisions around segregation and management of football supporters is mental
16-03-2025, 11:15 AM
Could they not win the league against Hearts next time out? Don't think they'll relent till the leagues confirmed. Even then, can't see them losing a game.
They can’t, if they win today they’ll go to 78pts
Rangers technically can still get to 83 if they lose today
16-03-2025, 11:16 AM
i think they said sellick need three wins for the league
they will miss McGregor today
16-03-2025, 11:18 AM
Newcastle city centre is bouncing. Will be some party later if they win the final.
16-03-2025, 11:33 AM
Always good to watch the plastics singing some other club’s anthem. There’s nothing real about them at all is there?
16-03-2025, 11:35 AM
Celtic 0-1 Rangers
1-0 Huns
nil-wan
All Sevco and one of the smallest players on the field with a very good header.
16-03-2025, 11:36 AM
Always good to watch the plastics singing some other club’s anthem. There’s nothing real about them at all is there?
Getting boring now
Will probably hear it again later this afternoon 😀
Trinity Hibee
16-03-2025, 11:37 AM
Who’s the co comms? Stephen McGinn?
Doesn’t matter. Think it’s arfield
mcohibs
16-03-2025, 11:37 AM
How bad is Ian Crocker btw
16-03-2025, 11:38 AM
What was Schmeichel doing to give away the corner in the 1st place? Shot was half a yard to his right and he's made a total meal of it.
16-03-2025, 11:44 AM
Did you notice the wee Hun nyaff part time manager giving the Celtic fans the ‘up you’ when they scored ….. thoroughly classless.
HarpOnHibee
16-03-2025, 11:44 AM
Some save tbf.
16-03-2025, 11:45 AM
Watching OF is a sports bar in Krakow - interesting mix of centric, Rangers and Newcastle
Who's the co comms on sky - recognise the voice but can't place it
16-03-2025, 11:47 AM
After that cauldron of indifference last week it does give me some pleasure to see those spoiled Celtic fans sweating for once.
Helensburghhibs
Celtic ball boys breaking the multi ball rules again
Helensburghhibs
Watching OF is a sports bar in Krakow - interesting mix of centric, Rangers and Newcastle
It's Scott Allan I think
16-03-2025, 11:48 AM
Cerny has to be shooting there, idiot.
16-03-2025, 11:49 AM
What was Schmeichel doing to give away the corner in the 1st place? Shot was half a yard to his right and he's made a total meal of it.
Schmeichel passes straight to Cerny lucky to get away with that
Dearie me !
16-03-2025, 11:49 AM
After that cauldron of indifference last week it does give me some pleasure to see those spoiled Celtic fans sweating for once.
And me.
16-03-2025, 11:51 AM
It's Scott Allan I think
I was thinking it was Scott Arfield?
They need a proper hun to counter Sutton.
16-03-2025, 11:51 AM
Chris Sutton and Scott Arfield.
16-03-2025, 11:55 AM
I was thinking it was Scott Arfield?
They need a proper hun to counter Sutton.
Just to keep the balance right the pundit is Kris Boyd
Always love to see his greetin pus at the end
monarch
Did you notice the wee Hun nyaff part time manager giving the Celtic fans the ‘up you’ when they scored ….. thoroughly classless.
You mean “Barry” as the media now address him. Seems to have assumed the “Walter” style name check from the mainstream media.
Rangers pressing really well here.
He's here!
16-03-2025, 11:56 AM
Schmeichel passes straight to Cerny lucky to get away with that
Dearie me !
He's having a bit of a nightmare. Makes criticism from some of Jordan Smith look a bit daft when you see supposedly the league's top keeper struggling.
16-03-2025, 11:57 AM
Why couldn't celtic have started like this last Sunday. They've been brutal
16-03-2025, 11:58 AM
Bothers me we didn't have a go last week. Celtc are not good at the back.
16-03-2025, 11:59 AM
Celtic are all over the place
16-03-2025, 11:59 AM
Celtic are all over the place
Shambolic.
16-03-2025, 12:00 PM
Brenda’s gonna have a meltdown at halftime surprised he has not withdrawn the ball boys already
Stream I picked up sure it it was Stuart Lovell?
16-03-2025, 12:00 PM
Johnston is having a nightmare for Celtic.
16-03-2025, 12:01 PM
Agree we gave them too much possession last week.
Agree gave them too much respect and we were passive in our play.
16-03-2025, 12:02 PM
This is a much more ‘staunch’ Rangers performance than we’ve seen for most of this season. No doubt mostly due to it being the hate-fest, but if BF had them playing like this each week he’d deserve the job.
16-03-2025, 12:02 PM
I'm thoroughly in the don't want Rangers to win anything camp, but it's a bit of a treat to hear that Celtic crowd clearly terrified the second anyone dares challenge their righteous dominance of things.
16-03-2025, 12:05 PM
I'm thoroughly in the don't want Rangers to win anything camp, but it's a bit of a treat to hear that Celtic crowd clearly terrified the second anyone dares challenge their righteous dominance of things.
Celtic are cash-steroided dominant in our game. I’m happy to see anybody beat them.
The famous, super, special Celtic support sounding like a right bunch of moaners just now.
Are yellow cards normally that big?
AdidasHibernian
16-03-2025, 12:06 PM
Celtic are terrible without Callum Mcgregor in the middle.. That Engels is absolute honking.
16-03-2025, 12:08 PM
Green Brigade kettled and detained marching to the game and told they will be refused entry to the game, bet Brenda hopes the police kettle the Rangers players for 15 minutes.
16-03-2025, 12:08 PM
2-0 Rangers
16-03-2025, 12:09 PM
that's game sevco
Shocking defending from Celtic, they’ve let him run into the box completely unmarked
Why couldn't celtic have started like this last Sunday. They've been brutal
Celtc were not great either last week, we just never pressed them.
Celtic are pish.
That’s no more than Rangers deserve.
Excellent goal in fairness
2-0
Celtics defence all over the place. Schmeichal is a bombscare today
16-03-2025, 12:10 PM
I know it's Rangers but this is ****ing hilariously brilliant.
Celtic pitched up like they are out for a Sunday afternoon stroll. Rangers look vaguely organised and interested and are totally bossing it now.
16-03-2025, 12:10 PM
0-2 Huns
16-03-2025, 12:11 PM
Hadn’t they already started title winning party plans for their away game at St Johnstone?
They might have to be reviewed now :greengrin
2-0 Huns
Celtic are toothless and have been very wasteful with the ball.
16-03-2025, 12:11 PM
Oh this is absolutely funny as ****. GIRFUY
16-03-2025, 12:12 PM
I hate seeing the Huns win but given that we're not going to catch them, Celtic losing today will ensure that they're fully focused for their game against hertz.
McCowan looks like a little boy lost
PHeffernan
Cellik without McGregor are a shadow of the team when he plays.
McCowan isn't good enough to make an impression.
Hibs, Hearts, Aberdeen is his level.
16-03-2025, 12:13 PM
Celtics record signing is mince.
Wouldn't get a game for Hibs
16-03-2025, 12:14 PM
Rangers treating it like a derby.
That was going in for Celtic. What a clearance
"Barry" strutting around the dugout area as if he'd just won champions league 😂
Sometimes it’s not your day 😂
TelaStella
16-03-2025, 12:15 PM
Watching in a room full of Celtic fans and actually finding it all quite enjoyable
16-03-2025, 12:16 PM
The boos ring out around darkheid
16-03-2025, 12:17 PM
In terms of quality this game is almost laughably bad. There must have been about 3 dozen unforced errors in the 45 minutes.
16-03-2025, 12:18 PM
Looking forward to Kris Boyd winding up Lennon at half time 😆
How poor is the atmosphere from the celtc fans.
Celtc players will be glad that nothing is ever their fault. VAR will be checking to see if any of them have actually crossed the line onto the pitch today.
16-03-2025, 12:19 PM
I didnt even know they were playing each other. Thats a measure of how I manage to tune out the pair of them.
Just hearing No Pope of Rome blaring out reminding me i will never want them to win any game, even though itsfunny seeing Celtc suffer.
HarpOnHibee
16-03-2025, 12:19 PM
As much as I despise Celtic, I can't stomach the cult of the worlds biggest weirdos having reason to belt out their "tunes".
16-03-2025, 12:20 PM
In terms of quality this game is almost laughably bad. There must have been about 3 dozen unforced errors in the 45 minutes.
Johnson must have made about a dozen so far.
16-03-2025, 12:21 PM
Hopefully lulls the dafties in charge at Ibrox into giving Ferguson the gig full time.
16-03-2025, 12:23 PM
Huns have thrown everything into that half and will collapse like a cheap suit in the 2nd. I predict a 3-2 win for the unwashed.
LewysGot2
16-03-2025, 12:23 PM
Oh well, whoever Celtic play next is going to pay for today….:yw:
TelaStella
16-03-2025, 12:26 PM
How poor is the atmosphere from the celtc fans.
That “famous atmosphere” is so desperately reliant on one corner of the stadium. That corner for some reason appears to be half empty today, wonder why? Definitely shows the difference.
16-03-2025, 12:27 PM
3pm Premier Sports 1 Dundee U v Dundee
8pm ITV4, Premier Sports 2, LaLiga TV Atletico Madrid v Barcelona
16-03-2025, 12:28 PM
thats how you beat them get stuck right in and give them no time
16-03-2025, 12:29 PM
thats how you beat them get stuck right in and give them no time
Pretty much what we done in the 1st half at ER a few weeks back. Just a pity we weren't able to repeat it last week.
LewysGot2
16-03-2025, 12:29 PM
That “famous atmosphere” is so desperately reliant on one corner of the stadium. That corner for some reason appears to be half empty today, wonder why? Definitely shows the difference.
I think they’re just overcrowding the higher up bit to be honest. Views low down in the corner at Darkheid are shocking.
Said it last week- biggest library in the country. Entitlement comes at a cost with a fan base of glory hunters
16-03-2025, 12:30 PM
Huns have thrown everything into that half and will collapse like a cheap suit in the 2nd. I predict a 3-2 win for the unwashed.
11/1 with bet365 :wink:
16-03-2025, 12:32 PM
What’s this switching the game to another channel pish?
16-03-2025, 12:34 PM
ok missed this
wtf is the glasgow derby matched moved to
no matter found it
16-03-2025, 12:34 PM
What’s this switching the game to another channel pish?
There an English game on now so no longer the main event. :greengrin
16-03-2025, 12:36 PM
Rangers a different team since they switched to 3 5 2. Second half will be interesting can the keep up the press.
16-03-2025, 12:36 PM
The famous, super, special Celtic support sounding like a right bunch of moaners just now.
Yep their entitled glory hunting fans have been terrible
16-03-2025, 12:37 PM
Dundee United v Dundee 3 pm
Premier Sports
Liverpool v Newcastle United 4.30 pm
ITV
Expect loads of time wasting and play acting from Sevco at every opportunity
Game on.
Tavernier [emoji1787][emoji1787]
16-03-2025, 12:38 PM
2-1
Maeda
16-03-2025, 12:38 PM
wan-two
16-03-2025, 12:39 PM
There an English game on now so no longer the main event. :greengrin
I mean, that’s fair enough.
11/1 with bet365 :wink:
It's on :wink:
Game on
16-03-2025, 12:40 PM
I didnt even know they were playing each other. Thats a measure of how I manage to tune out the pair of them.
Just hearing No Pope of Rome blaring out reminding me i will never want them to win any game, even though itsfunny seeing Celtc suffer.
What Scottish football is really missing is a ‘both teams lose’ option.
16-03-2025, 12:41 PM
What Scottish football is really missing is a ‘both teams lose’ option.
16-03-2025, 12:42 PM
Rangers look a bit weary right now.
16-03-2025, 12:48 PM
They do.
This could be a long ending to the game for them from here.
16-03-2025, 12:48 PM
The old Thursday night game curse
16-03-2025, 12:50 PM
They were all detained by the polis before the game and told they would be refused entry to the ground today.
TelaStella
16-03-2025, 12:51 PM
They were all detained by the polis before the game and told they would be refused entry to the ground today.
lol.