19-12-2024, 09:14 PM
So they couldn’t beat Cosco petrol station
But they have identify
Sure they have
A national laughing stock
Hibees1973
19-12-2024, 09:16 PM
Highly satisfying.
Playing sides from the likes of Moldova, Belarus & Cyprus. Throw in lowly Belgian and German sides with a half decent Danish club and this lot couldn't even finish in the top 24.
The pedigree of some of the clubs in this Conf League is a joke.
Wouldn't mind us being part of it but the Yam haven't covered themselves in glory yet again in Europe.
MS says we have no identity. He has just said, Hearts are one dimensional …… is that their identity?:greengrin
Bring on the Brechin! 😁
So they couldn’t beat Cosco petrol station
But they have identify
Sure they have
A national laughing stock
So many media folk going on about them 'playing well' as well. What the actual ****? They're garbage.
scm70nyd1973
19-12-2024, 09:18 PM
Eightysixtit - pleasing
Bridge hibs
19-12-2024, 09:19 PM
Itchy Critchleys jacket on a shoogly
Stairway 2 7
If they don't win on Saturday there is going to be some grimm Christmas dinners and not even a new maroon cardigan will save the day
Loser of the derby likely to lose their job
19-12-2024, 09:20 PM
If they don't win on Saturday there is going to be some grimm Christmas dinners and not even a new maroon cardigan will save the day
What if it’s cashmere?
HarpOnHibee
19-12-2024, 09:21 PM
https://i.postimg.cc/xdstXWmX/Mikeygreetin.png
But that peg has identiday
Stairway 2 7
What if it’s cashmere?
Gravy and tears don't show on a cashmere cardi
Just got in and saw the Jambo score. Can't believe the white hot atmoshere at northern Europes most intimidating stadium didn't crush the Moldovan minnows 😂
How are BBC Heartsound spinning this one?
Victor
So many media folk going on about them 'playing well' as well. What the actual ****? They're garbage.
I am pretty sure some of the Petrochemical Pub Team hadn’t played football before. They could hardly string two passes together and were swinging wildly at the ball every time it came near them. Hearts had to be really bad not to beat them.
19-12-2024, 09:22 PM
Gravy and tears don't show on a cashmere cardi
I’m not wearing my good cardy if I’m not getting gravy down it.
Stewart still ranting on about it being no penalty …… he’s the proverbial dog with a bone…..
his last big bone was Levein who he left without a name. He always has to have the last word.
https://i.postimg.cc/xdstXWmX/Mikeygreetin.png
That is sensational work.
19-12-2024, 09:24 PM
Stewart still ranting on about it being no penalty …… he’s the proverbial dog with a bone…..
his last big bone was Levein who he left without a name. He always has to have the last word.
You'll struggle to see a clearer penalty. Total chode. Glad to see he's hurting after that though.
Jakhog1
19-12-2024, 09:24 PM
Heard that too, he has lost the plot, only in his world that wasn't penalty but he was claiming for a even softer one at the hearts end
HarpOnHibee
19-12-2024, 09:25 PM
What if it’s cashmere?
It's going to be more like a cashmare for this lot.
Do what there big cousins do and demand a replay
Paulie Walnuts
Bizarre take from Stewart.
His arms aren’t behind him at all. His arms are out to the side. The ball hits them. It’s as clear a pen as you’ll ever see, it was clear as day in real time. 29 has saved it.
19-12-2024, 09:26 PM
That’s what happens when you go for Jamestown computer boy’s second rated manager. Must be a glitch. 😂
Paulie Walnuts
19-12-2024, 09:29 PM
Having watched that segment of the analysis back im convinced Stewart is trolling.
Not only is he claiming it’s not a penalty, he claims Spittal was ‘wiped out’. Spittal slips, and that’s not even a subjective thing. He clearly as day slips.
He's here!
19-12-2024, 09:30 PM
'Hearts were on course for a historic result' according to the BBC.
Is that what Scottish football has come to? ie where were you the night Hearts beat the mighty Petroclub?!
19-12-2024, 09:32 PM
Having watched that segment of the analysis back im convinced Stewart is trolling.
Not only is he claiming it’s not a penalty, he claims Spittal was ‘wiped out’. Spittal slips, and that’s not even a subjective thing. He clearly as day slips.Nae luck Mikey.
Maybe this football punditry lark isn't for him. Can't be good for his health having to do all those contortions just to convince himself that it's all an injustice when Hearts flop, or flump.
leith lynx
19-12-2024, 09:40 PM
Merry Critchmas someone on kickback says..
Ho! Ho! Ho!
Jingle bells, Jingle bells, Jingle all the way, oh what fun it is to see the Hertz in disarray!
19-12-2024, 09:40 PM
That “thank you for your support” thing in the background is tremendously small time.
I saw that and had a chuckle. Unusually, their big screen doesn’t seem all that big. It wasn’t a kick in the erse off the infamous scoreboard that used to sit at the old cowshed.
19-12-2024, 09:41 PM
Just got in and saw the Jambo score. Can't believe the white hot atmoshere at northern Europes most intimidating stadium didn't crush the Moldovan minnows 😂
How are BBC Heartsound spinning this one?
No doubt they'll still be praising them for finishing above the likes of the mighty Noah's Ark FC and Petrol Tank FC :greengrin
19-12-2024, 09:44 PM
Hearts are failing
All around us
Scottish top flight
Bottom club
Out of Europe
Natives are revolting
Merry Chrichmas
**** the Hearts
Excellent. Shaky would be proud 👏
19-12-2024, 09:45 PM
Hearts are failing
All around us
Scottish top flight
Bottom club
Out of Europe
Natives are revolting
Merry Chrichmas
**** the Hearts
Excellent
19-12-2024, 09:48 PM
If there was any lingering doubt about MS’s allegiance, it disappeared at the post match chat where amid the tears, snotters and moaning, he clearly came out with “ ……… and now we’re out.”
'Hearts were on course for a historic result' according to the BBC.
Is that what Scottish football has come to? ie where were you the night Hearts beat the mighty Petroclub?!
Load of rubbish. The bar has been lowered now by a huge margin for smaller clubs to reach qualification after the year.
I’ve no idea how they managed to chuck that but they have history.
Dens 86
19-12-2024, 09:55 PM
Load of rubbish. The bar has been lowered now by a huge margin for smaller clubs to reach qualification after the year.
Dens 86
Shearted it.
TrinityHFC
19-12-2024, 09:57 PM
Loser of the derby likely to lose their job
I don’t think Gray is anywhere near to losing his job.
19-12-2024, 09:58 PM
Dens 86
Brora 21
Petrocub 24
Glorious !
19-12-2024, 10:02 PM
Hearts are failing
All around us
Scottish top flight
Bottom club
Out of Europe
Natives are revolting
Merry Chrichmas
**** the Hearts
👏
leith lynx
19-12-2024, 10:06 PM
Honesty think that result is worse than their defeat to Brora Rangers.
Surely the courageous draw tonight is an improvement? ☺️
Dens 86
Brora 21
Petrocub 24
Glorious !
Not forgetting Birkirkara 16 😂
19-12-2024, 10:11 PM
Not forgetting Birkirkara 16 😂
Jeez, yes - that was another shocker
19-12-2024, 10:14 PM
Shearted it.
Surely, sHearted themselves again.
19-12-2024, 10:19 PM
I don’t think Gray is anywhere near to losing his job.
He has to be. We could quite easily be bottom again come the turn of the year. Two very difficult away games coming up.
If he's bottom come Jan he's gone.
19-12-2024, 10:28 PM
He has to be. We could quite easily be bottom again come the turn of the year. Two very difficult away games coming up.
If he's bottom come Jan he's gone.
Is he,aye?
19-12-2024, 10:31 PM
Is he,aye?
Be moronic if not.
If either us or Hearts are bottom come Jan the manager will be gone.
19-12-2024, 10:32 PM
https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/206123-how-toxic-will-tynecastle-be-on-sunday/
Hearts fans worried about the derby next week.
19-12-2024, 10:35 PM
Be moronic if not.
If either us or Hearts are bottom come Jan the manager will be gone.
Any chance of just laughing at Hearts for a couple of days instead of repeating this guff for the 9658th time?
19-12-2024, 10:36 PM
https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/206123-how-toxic-will-tynecastle-be-on-sunday/
Have to admit, It's really pleasing seeing them worried about a derby. Up to us to twist the knife on boxing day.
HarpOnHibee
19-12-2024, 10:38 PM
It's the most wonderful time of the year
With the jambos all booing
and Michael Stewart spewing, while Hibees all jeer
19-12-2024, 10:39 PM
Unfortunately we know how that usually goes for us
19-12-2024, 10:41 PM
Unfortunately we know how that usually goes for us
I'm much more confident than I was after the County game. They've been horrific in two games since then. However, I do reserve the right to change my opinion after the Aberdeen game on Saturday.
19-12-2024, 11:17 PM
The worse Hearts' pre-derby form the more likely they are to beat us.
He's here!
20-12-2024, 01:51 PM
Dens 86
It's embarrassing how low the bar is now set for Scottish clubs to be deemed successful in Europe. The BBC talk about Hearts targeting European football post-Christmas 'for the first time in 35 years', but if you look back to the way the European tournaments were structured 35 years ago you had to beat some seriously high calibre opposition to be playing in Europe post-Christmas. Last night Hearts needed beat the worst team in the tournament at home to progress and still couldn't manage it.
They've always been pretty awful in Europe in any era.
20-12-2024, 02:33 PM
The worse Hearts' pre-derby form the more likely they are to beat us.
Always seems to happen if anyone ****s the bed it's usually us
20-12-2024, 02:46 PM
With the jambos all booing
and Michael Stewart spewing, while Hibees all jeer
Very good
20-12-2024, 03:30 PM
The derby is all they care about, nothing else matters, fannies 🖕
HarpOnHibee
20-12-2024, 03:48 PM
The derby is all they care about, nothing else matters, fannies 🖕
And it should be the only thing we care about on derby day. They'll be no excuses for not decimating that defence, who look completely terrified and out of sorts with any players running directly at them. We get in their faces and we win, it's that simple.
Pretty much hoof ball Motherwell v Killie, not overly exciting.
20-12-2024, 07:03 PM
1-0 'well
20-12-2024, 07:04 PM
1 nil to well. Probably the result we want tbh.
20-12-2024, 07:23 PM
Stunned at Kilmarnock keeping the ball, playing slowly and not being direct at all tonight
Offered nothing going forward
Stunned at Kilmarnock keeping the ball, playing slowly and not being direct at all tonight
Offered nothing going forward
Poor stuff all over.
Plus the referee leaves a lot to be desired.
davhibby
20-12-2024, 07:34 PM
Raith 1-0 up at Queens Park. Should probably have been about 4-0 down before they scored just before ht though
20-12-2024, 08:08 PM
Kilmarnock should have had a pen there imo
Bizarrely Motherwell get a free kick
20-12-2024, 08:14 PM
Crazy to think this Motherwell team is 13 points ahead of us currently.
Donegal Hibby
20-12-2024, 08:20 PM
Really poor from the Motherwell keeper.
20-12-2024, 08:21 PM
Think a draw probably suits Hibs as Killie only get a point and Motherwell would be 11 points ahead.
20-12-2024, 08:22 PM
Surely this red gets over turned?
20-12-2024, 08:23 PM
Red card for that ? c'mon man fgs
done the right thing at least by checking with VAR
47 replays
wow i don't belieeeeeeeve that
20-12-2024, 08:23 PM
Never a red - refs been honking all night
Red card, never, referee is pathetic.
Donegal Hibby
20-12-2024, 08:24 PM
Referee has made a bit of a clown out of himself there .
20-12-2024, 08:24 PM
That’s crazy. It’s never a red card
20-12-2024, 08:25 PM
Wow - refs looked at it and kept the red.
Scottish refs are absolutely awful.
20-12-2024, 08:26 PM
Officials in Scotland really are honking.
Wow - refs looked at it and kept the red.
Scottish refs are absolutely awful.
Aren't they just, just make a laughing stock of the game up here.
20-12-2024, 08:27 PM
Not giving a penalty to killie and then sending off the Motherwell player
Two absolutely horrendous decisions and I’d argue very very easy and straight forward ones
Donegal Hibby
20-12-2024, 08:27 PM
Red card, never, referee is pathetic.
That’s a referee that should never be given a top flight game again though unfortunately he will which is where the main problem lies in Scottish football .. officials are *****.
Helensburghhibs
20-12-2024, 08:28 PM
The worst decision in a long time. The refs were dross before var. Now we need more officials per game, they are worse than ever
20-12-2024, 08:29 PM
That’s a referee that should never be given a top flight game again though unfortunately he will which is where the main problem lies in Scottish football .. officials are *****.
Not enough refs..
Not enough good refs..
The system stinks.
20-12-2024, 08:31 PM
Think a draw probably suits Hibs as Killie only get a point and Motherwell would be 11 points ahead.
An 11 point gap! We only have 15 points in total. Motherwell are far out of sight of us unfortunately.
20-12-2024, 08:46 PM
Standard of refereeing in our League is amateur another game spoilt
Donegal Hibby
20-12-2024, 08:49 PM
Its really hard to get your head around the fact he sent him off in the first place only then to go to the VAR monitor and then to stick with his decision .. don’t really see the point in VAR when somebody like that can’t see they made a mistake.
20-12-2024, 08:56 PM
They play a 2, 2, 2, 2, 2 formation
:not worth
20-12-2024, 09:02 PM
Will Collum make as much of a fuss over this red card, which will inevitably be rescinded, as he did over the Huns not getting a penalty on Sunday? Rhetorical question.
20-12-2024, 09:10 PM
I remember that ref being laughably bad in a couple of our games in the Championship. How he got to this level is anyone's guess but if Collum does his job (!) we won't be seeing him any time in the future. As bad a decision as I've seen since the Falkirk handball against us in the playoff.
20-12-2024, 10:07 PM
Mikey Stewart bang on. Rediculous red
Chorley Hibee
20-12-2024, 10:49 PM
There only repercussions are if you make an error that affects the Huns in a negative manner.
Two of the officials from Sunday have been removed from fixtures this weekend.
Let's see if those repercussions are used against those imbeciles tonight.
21-12-2024, 09:06 AM
There only repercussions are if you make an error that affects the Huns in a negative manner.
Two of the officials from Sunday have been removed from fixtures this weekend.
Let's see if those repercussions are used against those imbeciles tonight.
Not a hope, their not the mighty hun
21-12-2024, 11:53 AM
Aston Villa 1 v 0 Man City
Duran
21-12-2024, 11:57 AM
Aston Villa 1 v 0 Man City
Duran
Duran should have scored after about 20 seconds as well, followed by a brilliant save from Ortega
21-12-2024, 12:02 PM
Duran should have scored after about 20 seconds as well, followed by a brilliant save from Ortega
So you are saying that the keeper's reflex stopped a Duran double.
21-12-2024, 12:12 PM
What planet are you on?
Keeper should not have been given a chance with the first minute effort. Should have took an extra touch and slotted past him.
Tame effort.
Albert Kidd 86’
21-12-2024, 12:18 PM
What planet are you on?
“Planet earth”. obviously….
21-12-2024, 12:19 PM
“Planet earth”. obviously….
SolentHibee
21-12-2024, 12:19 PM
Am I the only one who sees what you did?:greengrin
Albert Kidd 86’
21-12-2024, 12:21 PM
Is RIO ferdinand playing?
21-12-2024, 12:22 PM
Is RIO ferdinand playing?
If he is, say a prayer for him.
21-12-2024, 12:26 PM
No:thumbsup::thumbsup:
Trinity Hibee
21-12-2024, 12:29 PM
Think this could be 1 win in 12 for city. Mad
21-12-2024, 12:33 PM
Think this could be 1 win in 12 for city. Mad
And it's not as if they've drawn a load of them either. This could be defeat number 9 in that sequence.
21-12-2024, 12:36 PM
I got it too 😆
21-12-2024, 12:54 PM
What has happened to Man City?
Absolute shadow of their previous selves.
2-0 Villa
Albert Kidd 86’
21-12-2024, 12:56 PM
2-0 Villa
agreed, can Rodri be that good, that they fall apart without him?, certainly seems that way..
HarpOnHibee
Villa are an absolute joy to watch at times. Completely dismantling City here.
2-0 Villa
Exactly what I was thinking, they look like a mid level championship side at the moment. Villa could be 4 up and city would have no complaint to make.
21-12-2024, 12:57 PM
Pep will be getting his good looks soon
21-12-2024, 12:59 PM
2-0 Villa
Tempted, to say that they are now looking at the perfect defence to the charges levelled against them
21-12-2024, 01:05 PM
Quite funny when people try and say Pep is a better manager than Fergie.
21-12-2024, 01:06 PM
As an aside from all the points about how pish City are today, John McGinn and Tielemans have been magnificent.
21-12-2024, 01:07 PM
Pep must stay :greengrin
21-12-2024, 01:10 PM
Quite funny when people try and say Pep is a better manager than Fergie.
Aye main difference between them, is Pep never broke Alex Cropleys leg, dirty bassa that he was.
USA_Hibee
21-12-2024, 01:12 PM
As an aside from all the points about how pish City are today, John McGinn and Tielemans have been magnificent.
Rogers too. Terrific.
21-12-2024, 01:12 PM
Pep will be getting his good looks soonIf they use their analytical computer correctly they could be in trouble as I heard the first choice it spews out is Critchley and Hearts swooped right in there.
AdidasHibernian
21-12-2024, 01:13 PM
That Rogers is a proper player for Villa. Bossed the game today.
21-12-2024, 01:14 PM
Rogers too. Terrific.
Yeah.
Actually, as Mccoist just said pretty much no failures.
Great to watch, that team.
21-12-2024, 01:14 PM
Brentford v Forest on premier sports 3pm since when did we get 3pm games live :confused:
21-12-2024, 01:15 PM
Pep must be wondering how this is happening. He’s never experienced anything like this. There’s more to it than the schedule and injuries. A collapse of this magnitude must mean there is stuff going on inside the dressing room; you never see apathy like this from a Pep team. They don’t look bothered.
21-12-2024, 01:22 PM
Brentford v Forest on premier sports 3pm since when did we get 3pm games live :confused:
Really? I didn’t know that’s allowed either.
Does that rule out Man City from winning the league? 😁
HarpOnHibee
21-12-2024, 01:30 PM
Villa are not the most technically gifted team. But their raw power, drive and directness make them an absolute nightmare to play against. They expose weaknesses in the opposition and make them pay for it. They're dogged both on and off the ball.
21-12-2024, 01:33 PM
Walker,Gundogan,Grealish are shadows of what the were, de Bruyne is done with injuries and the recent buys haven't looked that great to me. Complete rebuild needed at City.
21-12-2024, 01:40 PM
Walker,Gundogan,Grealish are shadows of what the were, de Bruyne is done with injuries and the recent buys haven't looked that great to me. Complete rebuild needed at City.
Yes, it looks a season too far for some of them. Pep’s perpetual motion style of play requires energy. Gundogan in particular looks like he can no longer do it. All great teams come to an end eventually and have to be broken up.
21-12-2024, 01:42 PM
Not if you read the previous posts.
I think Man City have been found out tactics wise, particularly since 4-5 of their players have dropped away football level wise, if they don't play to their top level they're just another mid table club.
Yes, it looks a season too far for some of them. Pep’s perpetual motion style of play requires energy. Gundogan in particular looks like he can no longer do it. All great teams come to an end eventually and have to be broken up.
Fergie did it every few years with great success, noticeable since he left, Man U have struggled to get to that level again as recruitment has been a shambles.
21-12-2024, 03:07 PM
Ross co 1 st mirren 1
Leeds 2 Oxford 0
and Hibs winning
could be a carlsberg weekend :)
3-0 Leeds
4-0
21-12-2024, 04:37 PM
1-0 Arsenal
21-12-2024, 04:42 PM
1-0 Arsenal
1 each.
21-12-2024, 04:45 PM
2-1 Arsenal, great finish from Jesus.
21-12-2024, 04:50 PM
Palace must be sick of the sight of Jesus.
21-12-2024, 04:54 PM
Palace must be sick of the sight of Jesus.
It's that time of year
21-12-2024, 05:09 PM
3-1
21-12-2024, 05:50 PM
MacKenzie Kirk to score first and St Johnstone to win is over 23/1 on paddy power.
Stuck £3 on that - would be quite funny if the shot shy jumbos were downed by One Of Their Own who they inexplicably let go
21-12-2024, 05:57 PM
4-1 Arsenal
21-12-2024, 06:11 PM
MacKenzie Kirk to score first and St Johnstone to win is over 23/1 on paddy power.
Stuck £3 on that - would be quite funny if the shot shy jumbos were downed by One Of Their Own who they inexplicably let go
More chance of MacKenzie Crook scoring than that bet coming up.
21-12-2024, 06:16 PM
Palace finished as a team, 1-5.
21-12-2024, 06:25 PM
Sportscene. Ibrox. Forget about walking away, they don't even turn up in the first place. It's like 1985.
21-12-2024, 07:32 PM
Barcelona 1 A Madrid 0 live on ITV4.
21-12-2024, 07:54 PM
More chance of MacKenzie Crook scoring than that bet coming up.
What a strange comment
Hearts bottom of the league
Lost to ten man killie
Were awful vs a team with a 500 average crowd on Thurs
Ex-player coming back to haunt them who is on half decent form
Let's reconvene tomorrow
21-12-2024, 08:22 PM
Barcelona 1 A Madrid 0 live on ITV4.
1-1
21-12-2024, 09:07 PM
Barcelona 1 v 2 Atletico Madrid FT
Sorloth 96
22-12-2024, 11:10 AM
Packy in the commentary team for the Celtic game. :shocked:
22-12-2024, 11:11 AM
Packy in the commentary team for the Celtic game. :shocked:
Bit racist
22-12-2024, 11:20 AM
Bit racist
🍿🤭
22-12-2024, 11:28 AM
Oor Dylan the last D Utd player to score against selick at tannadice
22-12-2024, 11:29 AM
This lad Yang playing wide right for Celtic today. Can’t remember ever seeing him beat a man or show any real quality.
22-12-2024, 11:35 AM
Gutted we never got McCowan - he would have been such a stand-out in our team/a perfect recruit.
22-12-2024, 11:35 AM
I never thought McCowan would get a lot of game time at Celtic but he’s been their best player so far today. I can see why we tried so hard to get him.
22-12-2024, 11:43 AM
I never thought McCowan would get a lot of game time at Celtic but he’s been their best player so far today. I can see why we tried so hard to get him.
And, you have to say fair play to him for showing himself to be good enough to fit into a good Celtic team.
Lots of players would happily sign, take the cash and sit on the bench.
Donegal Hibby
22-12-2024, 11:54 AM
Dundee Utd haven’t even a shot while Celtic have had 10 . Hopefully they can convert a few into goals in the 2nd half.
22-12-2024, 11:55 AM
A pretty awful game at Tannadice.
Celtic toothless in attack and United are always a hard watch.
22-12-2024, 12:14 PM
A pretty awful game at Tannadice.
Celtic toothless in attack and United are always a hard watch.
Celtic will drop points here. They are trying to overplay everything on a **** day for it.
22-12-2024, 12:30 PM
Don't really watch too many games on TV but think God I don't have to watch Dundee utd any more than 2 or 3 times a season
Donegal Hibby
22-12-2024, 12:31 PM
Celtic aren’t going to break these down , are they? 🙁
22-12-2024, 12:32 PM
Middleton should have done a lot better there
22-12-2024, 12:33 PM
And, you have to say fair play to him for showing himself to be good enough to fit into a good Celtic team.
Lots of players would happily sign, take the cash and sit on the bench.
Subbed off at 0-0.
22-12-2024, 12:51 PM
only watched from 80+ mins i presume the home side have actually tried to win the game themselves the previous 80 mins
Been a fair amount of subs, but where has the six mins injury time come from?
I would prefer to see the lesser of the two evils score and maintain their lead at the top. The Huns are starting to string results together and could conceivably overtake Celtic in the second half of the season.
22-12-2024, 01:09 PM
only watched from 80+ mins i presume the home side have actually tried to win the game themselves the previous 80 mins
No
22-12-2024, 01:30 PM
1-0 Bournemouth
22-12-2024, 01:32 PM
1-0 Bournemouth
They’re 5th if they see the win out. It’s almost like the Black Knights know what they are doing!
22-12-2024, 01:58 PM
Looking forward to the first BOOOOOOO at Tynecastle today
I'm going for 3rd minute
Donegal Hibby
22-12-2024, 01:59 PM
Mon the saints
22-12-2024, 02:00 PM
Mon the saints
One win in nine away from home! Great time to get their second.
They’re 5th if they see the win out. It’s almost like the Black Knights know what they are doing!
22-12-2024, 02:11 PM
‘ Hearts are down to the bare bones defensively today ‘
Hope that continues into Thursday
22-12-2024, 02:13 PM
easy home win at tincastle today i think
Donegal Hibby
22-12-2024, 02:16 PM
hertz could have had a few players booked already.
22-12-2024, 02:16 PM
Where’s the chumps ultras?
22-12-2024, 02:18 PM
Hearts one up [emoji849]
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
22-12-2024, 02:18 PM
no surprise 1-0
22-12-2024, 02:19 PM
1-0 Hearts.
St Johnstone are utter garbage. No chance any team other than them or County are going down.
22-12-2024, 02:19 PM
Have hearts no read the script?
7Hero
22-12-2024, 02:20 PM
Why are the farts ultras seats empty ?
22-12-2024, 02:20 PM
easy home win at tincastle today i think
St Johnstone playing so high up the park. Suicidal stuff. Hearts have walked through them about 8 times in the first 10 minutes.
No idea if this is how they normally play but if it is they better be getting prepared for the Championship.
22-12-2024, 02:21 PM
Man U 0 Bournemouth 3 :thumbsup:
Leicester city 0 Wolves 3
22-12-2024, 02:21 PM
Didn't rowles kick sidibi in the face there?
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
22-12-2024, 02:22 PM
Man utd lol
New manager same old drivel being served up
22-12-2024, 02:23 PM
Keeps Critchley in a job. I was worried they were going to sack him
Best we can hope for today is some injuries and red cards. St Johnstone are abysmal and if not hearts then I'd be happy seeing them down. Brutal team and a club that brings little to the top league
HHGH is really the worst dirge in football.
The state of Manchester United here. 😲
St Johnstone playing so high up the park. Suicidal stuff. Hearts have walked through them about 8 times in the first 10 minutes.
No idea if this is how they normally play but if it is they better be getting prepared for the Championship.
i switched channels as soon as they scored
22-12-2024, 02:26 PM
Bournemouth sitting 5th on GD at the mo
22-12-2024, 02:26 PM
The state of Manchester United here. 😲
Cannae blame Rashford this time either :greengrin
Up-the-slope
22-12-2024, 02:27 PM
Man U 0-3 to Bournemouth
No easy games in EPL - Amorin now seeing what a job he has. Managers from other leagues where big gap between top and bottom I think get used to easier games some of the time where they can experiment / work out way of playing and still scrape results.
K-Zazu
22-12-2024, 02:28 PM
Celtic aren’t going to break these down , are they? 🙁
You sound devastated 😂
Donegal Hibby
22-12-2024, 02:29 PM
This St Johnstone team are absolutely honking.
Man U gets a 2 game new manager bounce and then back to the usual pish, total clear out needed.
Donegal Hibby
22-12-2024, 02:31 PM
You sound devastated 😂
Not the result I wanted , would rather be 6 points behind Utd than 7 .
K-Zazu
22-12-2024, 02:32 PM
Man U gets a 2 game new manager bounce and then back to the usual pish, total clear out needed.
It’s mental they didn’t get rid of ETH in the summer.
22-12-2024, 02:34 PM
At this rate BBC Heartsound might be lauding the beginning of yet another unbeaten run for Critchley[emoji16]
St Johnstone are infinitely worse than petrol club
22-12-2024, 02:35 PM
Bournemouth had never won at old trafford until a 3-0 win last December, they'll be disappointed if they concede today
It’s mental they didn’t get rid of ETH in the summer.
Especially after the INEOS investment and Ratcliff taking over the footballing side of things.
kentao
22-12-2024, 02:39 PM
Kimpioka looks a level above the rest of the St Johnstone players. Good 1st touch and composed when in possession. Hopefully St Johnstone can find a way back into the game but it looks more likely Hearts will get a 2nd.
22-12-2024, 02:40 PM
2-0. That's enough for me.
Actually, offside? Still think I've had enough watching that. St Johnstone never getting anything out of the game
22-12-2024, 02:41 PM
VAR does its job.
Donegal Hibby
22-12-2024, 02:42 PM
Still 1-0 though lost all faith in this lot .
Donegal Hibby
22-12-2024, 02:46 PM
That Devlin is a dirty ……..
Up-the-slope
22-12-2024, 02:46 PM
If they get to HT then maybe opportunity for change for second half... hoping for a draw. Its too many draws that kill you in this league
22-12-2024, 02:48 PM
That Devlin is a dirty ……..
He will get 3 or 4 sneaky kicks at a hibs player on Thursday before eventually getting booked whilst Newell will be shown a yellow card for his first offence , Watch this space
Apparently he's suspended now
22-12-2024, 02:50 PM
Apparently he's suspended now
Are you going by FlashScore? Said triantis was missing Aberdeen game yesterday after being booked v County
Yes haha is that wrong?
22-12-2024, 02:53 PM
Yes haha is that wrong?
His booking today is his sixth in the league so will trigger a suspension but I’ve no idea how long they take to kick in these days.
22-12-2024, 02:53 PM
Where’s the chumps ultras?
https://ichef.bbci.co.uk/ace/standard/700/cpsprodpb/vivo/live/images/2024/12/22/e364e40a-31e3-45eb-8efd-4580f7c75600.jpg.webp
22-12-2024, 02:54 PM
FT
Man u 0 Bournemouth 3
Leicester City 0 Wolves 3
Everton 0 Chelsea 0
Fulham 0 Southampton 0
7Hero
22-12-2024, 02:55 PM
https://ichef.bbci.co.uk/ace/standard/700/cpsprodpb/vivo/live/images/2024/12/22/e364e40a-31e3-45eb-8efd-4580f7c75600.jpg.webp
Your the third person to ask don't think anyone knows ..
22-12-2024, 02:56 PM
Your the third person to ask don't think anyone knows ..Maybe went to the wrong game?
22-12-2024, 02:57 PM
Yes haha is that wrong?
I assume it’s wrong as it was wrong for Triantis yesterday
Man u were lucky to get away with three 😅
22-12-2024, 02:58 PM
That’s his sixth booking in the league so due a suspension. Not sure if it kicks in right away though
22-12-2024, 03:02 PM
That’s his sixth booking in the league so due a suspension. Not sure if it kicks in right away though
Flash score is saying "next match" so maybe he will miss the Derby.
22-12-2024, 03:05 PM
Hope so, the more of them injured or suspended the better
Bridge hibs
22-12-2024, 03:07 PM
Your the third person to ask don't think anyone knows ..According to Livescore the hearts ultras have not attended as a protest against the board.
Hearts announced a sell-out for the game in the build up to the fixture but behind the goals in the Gorgie Stand where the Ultras are housed sat empty.
The decision to stay away is understood to be a message aimed at the direction of the club as well as the underperformance on the field
Aw poor wee lambs, I think it was because they were not allowed into Santas grotto to sit on his knee
22-12-2024, 03:09 PM
Pen St Johnstone
22-12-2024, 03:10 PM
According to Livescore the hearts ultras have not attended as a protest against the board.Makes sense to put all their empty seats on one place, Heartsound will still be reporting a 20,000 sell out in the white hot cauldron that is their wee ground
Donegal Hibby
Has to be a penalty.
quick look at the yellow cards table
8- Penrice, Heartz
6- Sprangler, st johnstone
6- Shankland, Heartz
22-12-2024, 03:11 PM
1–1
Lendo
22-12-2024, 03:11 PM
1-1
22-12-2024, 03:12 PM
Hearts 1 St Johnstone 1
22-12-2024, 03:12 PM
Lovely.
22-12-2024, 03:13 PM
Big chance Sidibi
Slashed at that
ooohh st johnstone equalise jolly good :)
Is it not a week after it kicks in?
22-12-2024, 03:14 PM
Hearts 1 St Johnstone 1
Come on, you Saintees! :greengrin
22-12-2024, 03:16 PM
2-1 Hearts.
2-1 heartz st johnstone are rank
2-1 hearts
Good strike to be fair
2-1 Hearts.
Unfortunately that's a fine strike. 😥
22-12-2024, 03:17 PM
2-1 hearts
Good strike to be fair
Awful from the goalie
22-12-2024, 03:17 PM
Bugger. That’s a decent finish.
Trinity Hibee
22-12-2024, 03:18 PM
Don’t rate spittal but seems to have scored a few big goals for them. One to keep an eye on on Thursday
22-12-2024, 03:20 PM
Not sure that's a foul but again silly by Sidibi
Not sure I rate him much to be honest
22-12-2024, 03:21 PM
Damn
22-12-2024, 03:29 PM
Is it not a week after it kicks in?
There is a delay so likely the game or two after the derby
22-12-2024, 03:31 PM
I think hearts will win this but St Johnstone certainly arnt out the game at all
Hearts looking nervous and shaky
Hope they defend like this on boxing day
22-12-2024, 03:31 PM
Bournemouth sitting 5th on GD at the mo
Mind that time Ian Gordon and Kensell told them they don’t need any advice…
Forster continuing where he left off midweek! [emoji1787]
22-12-2024, 03:44 PM
Mind that time Ian Gordon and Kensell told them they don’t need any advice…
Did some ITK posters say the board was split on that one. Do
We know who voted for what?
I suspect Kensell is well thought of by BK group. After all, at the EGM, it was made clear he was the person that negotiated the BK group involvement with Hibs.