View Full Version : Match Updates 2024-25 season non-Hibs games thread

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 [63] 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89

08-02-2025, 05:12 PM
An interesting equalising goal for Newcastle v Birmingham. No VAR but we are having a great time here arguing about whether it crossed the line or not. One of the things I miss most since VAR came in the post match discussions about controversial decisions, it was such a large part of the day.

crash
08-02-2025, 05:14 PM
Their second goal looks offside as well

08-02-2025, 05:18 PM
2-0 Sellick that'll be that

08-02-2025, 05:18 PM
An interesting equalising goal for Newcastle v Birmingham. No VAR but we are having a great time here arguing about whether it crossed the line or not. One of the things I miss most since VAR came in the post match discussions about controversial decisions, it was such a large part of the day.

There should be no discussion. The ball wasn't even on the line never mind over it.

I wonder if the Birmingham fans will be sharing your enjoyment of the post match deliberations.

Or the Leicester fans after last night.

08-02-2025, 05:19 PM
Brum should have equalised. Cracking game so far.

He's here!
08-02-2025, 05:20 PM
St Mirren at home for me

Yep, I'd take that now.

08-02-2025, 05:20 PM
There should be no discussion. The ball wasn't even on the line never mind over it.

I wonder if the Birmingham fans will be sharing your enjoyment of the post match deliberations.

Or the Leicester fans after last night.

Two of us here think it was over. One agrees with you. I couldn’t care less about the Brummy fans. :greengrin

08-02-2025, 05:22 PM
Two of us here think it was over. One agrees with you. I couldn’t care less about the Brummy fans. :greengrin

Shocking.

Our captain will not be happy with you!

08-02-2025, 05:23 PM
Shocking.

Our captain will not be happy with you!

Don’t tell him! :greengrin

08-02-2025, 05:24 PM
Don’t tell him! :greengrin

Too late.

That email contraption thing is pretty quick.

Anyway, the half time analysis should clear up the debate.

08-02-2025, 05:25 PM
That was over the line! 😂

08-02-2025, 05:26 PM
What a goal from Birmingham. Loving this game.

08-02-2025, 05:26 PM
Birmingham City 2 v 2 Toon XI

What a goal !

08-02-2025, 05:28 PM
What a strike !!!

08-02-2025, 05:29 PM
I see that yam thug Cochrane is playing for Brum 🤮

Hulk1875
08-02-2025, 05:31 PM
I see that yam thug Cochrane is playing for Brum 🤮

4 fouls no booking

08-02-2025, 05:33 PM
I see that yam thug Cochrane is playing for Brum [emoji2961]"Future Scotland Captain"

Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk

Up-the-slope
08-02-2025, 05:36 PM
great cup game Brum v Geordies.

full house / end to end / challenges from the 80's / fencing along pitch (is that even allowed now?) / controversial goals / a total worldie of a goal that might be goal of the year world over / no VAR.... and Cochrane already has a black eye and Dan Burn looks like he will eat him :greengrin

08-02-2025, 05:37 PM
3-0 Celtic

08-02-2025, 05:46 PM
"Future Scotland Captain"

Getting two Cochranes mixed up, this is the English one the other is playing **** knows where

08-02-2025, 05:57 PM
Getting two Cochranes mixed up, this is the English one the other is playing **** knows whereOops

Up-the-slope
08-02-2025, 05:59 PM
didn't realise Scott Wright played for Brum

08-02-2025, 06:04 PM
That's a horrible tackle on the Birmingham player. Looks a real sore one.

08-02-2025, 06:05 PM
That's a horrible tackle on the Birmingham player. Looks a real sore one.

No chat from the commentators about that being a red card?

It was a terrible challenge.

08-02-2025, 06:09 PM
sellick go nap

08-02-2025, 06:15 PM
didn't realise Scott Wright played for Brum

Think around 7 of the Brum team used to play in the Premiership

scm70nyd1973
08-02-2025, 06:19 PM
A bit off topic and a tad petty but how dire is Birmingham City’s badge 🫢

08-02-2025, 06:19 PM
The number of bad decisions in this game is incredible.

Brum have a claim for a penalty but it's given as offside although it happened before the ball went forward to the other attacker.

scm70nyd1973
08-02-2025, 06:25 PM
The number of bad decisions in this game is incredible.

Brum have a claim for a penalty but it's given as offside although it happened before the ball went forward to the other attacker.

It’s like- no VAR so who cares - get feched right in - good game thus far

08-02-2025, 06:26 PM
A bit off topic and a tad petty but how dire is Birmingham City’s badge 🫢

Was one of my favourite shiny Panini stickers back in the 70/80s. Better than the 50 Paul Mariner doublers anyway.

08-02-2025, 06:37 PM
It’s like- no VAR so who cares - get feched right in - good game thus far

The far side linesman is having a mare.

Renfrew_Hibby
08-02-2025, 06:40 PM
Was one of my favourite shiny Panini stickers back in the 70/80s. Better than the 50 Paul Mariner doublers anyway.

Was a Panini fanatic back in the 80s and getting the Birmingham badge was always a highlight/ priority. Loved the lesser and slightly obscure looking badges like Watford or Luton and for some reason Coventry but Birmingham was possibly my favourite.

Donegal Hibby
08-02-2025, 06:55 PM
Glad that’s over 😄. Donegal cup double is still on :hyper

08-02-2025, 07:04 PM
Madrid derby about to start. Some atmosphere

08-02-2025, 07:05 PM
Real Madrid v Atletico Madrid just kicked off

08-02-2025, 07:06 PM
Bit of a howler from the Brighton keeper there. Ouch.

08-02-2025, 07:39 PM
1-0 Athletico. Soft penalty really

08-02-2025, 07:40 PM
Real 0 Atletico 1

08-02-2025, 07:45 PM
I'm in the pub without the sound on, why was that penalty awarded? 🤔

08-02-2025, 07:47 PM
I'm in the pub without the sound on, why was that penalty awarded? 🤔

There appeared to be a stamp on the foot of the Athletico player.

08-02-2025, 08:08 PM
Ok, must've missed it.

08-02-2025, 08:13 PM
Ok, must've missed it.

It was very soft and still not convinced it actually happened!

08-02-2025, 08:14 PM
1-1

08-02-2025, 08:17 PM
2-1 brighton

08-02-2025, 08:35 PM
The pace of this Madrid derby is unreal. End to end stuff

08-02-2025, 08:52 PM
It was very soft and still not convinced it actually happened!

Aye, me too 🤭

08-02-2025, 09:13 PM
2-1 brighton

Brighton manager after game "....we trust the process..."

09-02-2025, 11:55 AM
Aberdeen goal incoming...

09-02-2025, 12:07 PM
Two quick goals for wolves to make it 0-2.

09-02-2025, 12:15 PM
Aberdeen goal incoming...

They are making a hard job of this against a very poor Dunfermline .

He's here!
09-02-2025, 12:18 PM
They are making a hard job of this against a very poor Dunfermline .

Failure to win this would surely leave the manager on the brink.

09-02-2025, 12:20 PM
1-0 Sheep HT

They are bad

09-02-2025, 12:24 PM
It would be a shame if Aberdeen managed to not **** this up.

Donegal Hibby
09-02-2025, 12:30 PM
For the money Aberdeen have spent they are a poor side . Watching them in a previous game I wondered if I could take one player off them that would improve us and I was struggling with the only one I’d probably take being Devlin .

09-02-2025, 12:42 PM
KN with a fresh air swipe makes it the perfect dummy 2-0 Sheep

09-02-2025, 01:05 PM
Ha! Ha! KN left with a tap in an open goal hits the post confidence is shot

09-02-2025, 01:05 PM
Nisbet's miss, oh my

Green Reaper
09-02-2025, 01:07 PM
Ha! Ha! KN left with a tap in an open goal hits the post confidence is shot

That was terrible, or as Lennon said "ridiculous"

09-02-2025, 01:08 PM
Feel sorry for KN. Confidence is shot to pieces. Pen Pars.edit free kick.

Green Reaper
09-02-2025, 01:09 PM
Pen for Dunfy?

Green Reaper
09-02-2025, 01:10 PM
No pen, free kick outside box

09-02-2025, 01:13 PM
Bit silly that some games can have VAR this round and some not, obviously due to some grounds not being able to.

Should maybe just instil there’s no VAR until the semis at Hampden and level the board ?!

Green Reaper
09-02-2025, 01:18 PM
Bit silly that some games can have VAR this round and some not, obviously due to some grounds not being able to.

Should maybe just instil there’s no VAR until the semis at Hampden and level the board ?!

Is it not to do with if clubs are willing to pay for it, thought it was mentioned in our game that Ayr didn't want to pay?

Green Reaper
09-02-2025, 01:19 PM
Nisbet gets a goal eventually 3-0 Dons

09-02-2025, 01:24 PM
Is it not to do with if clubs are willing to pay for it, thought it was mentioned in our game that Ayr didn't want to pay?

Never saw that, if that’s the case then fair enough, although I reckon not using it until Hampden still would be an idea.

Donegal Hibby
09-02-2025, 02:04 PM
Female commentator mentions two of Scotland’s oldest clubs playing at Ibrox … did no one tell her rangers died .

He's here!
09-02-2025, 02:29 PM
Female commentator mentions two of Scotland’s oldest clubs playing at Ibrox … did no one tell her rangers died .

A male commentator would more than likely have said the same.

Donegal Hibby
09-02-2025, 02:46 PM
A male commentator would more than likely have said the same.

Definitely would have even though everyone knows it’s a lie .

09-02-2025, 02:51 PM
Lazio 5 Monza 1

Monza deid as a club

09-02-2025, 02:52 PM
Female commentator mentions two of Scotland’s oldest clubs playing at Ibrox … did no one tell her rangers died .No slip of the tongue I suspect. Probably been practicing getting it in all week.

09-02-2025, 02:58 PM
Ooer missus! [emoji15]Family forum[emoji6]

09-02-2025, 03:00 PM
Family forum[emoji6]

Jesus, I'll delete it.

09-02-2025, 03:13 PM
1-0 Plymouth 😂

09-02-2025, 03:15 PM
Jesus, I'll delete it.Was only joking!

Liverpool have just not turned up at all this game, Plymouth fighting for everything.

0-0 still with the Huns, most of the ball, no clear cut chances yet.

So far, so funny.

09-02-2025, 03:26 PM
Victor Palsson coming on for Plymouth

09-02-2025, 03:31 PM
Victor Palsson coming on for Plymouth
Replacing the Plymouth player that was linked with Hibs but wanted to play against Liverpool.

09-02-2025, 03:48 PM
Queens Park have played and defended excellent so far, not really offering to much going forward though.

09-02-2025, 03:49 PM
The Queens eleven are holding up well here against the King's eleven.

Up-the-slope
09-02-2025, 03:55 PM
Replacing the Plymouth player that was linked with Hibs but wanted to play against Liverpool.

seriously:confused:

Up-the-slope
09-02-2025, 03:56 PM
The Queens eleven are holding up well here against the King's eleven.

Victor
09-02-2025, 03:57 PM
[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

09-02-2025, 03:58 PM
Holy ****

Goal :na na:

:lolrangers::lolrangers::lolrangers:

Up-the-slope
09-02-2025, 03:59 PM
holy moly scoucers out

09-02-2025, 03:59 PM
Come on the Queens 11

Up-the-slope
09-02-2025, 04:00 PM
:lolrangers::lolrangers::lolrangers:

i thought you were kidding :greengrin

09-02-2025, 04:01 PM
Hahaha Calsberg did Sundays right ?! 😅

The English green army go on :flag:

Plymouth goalie Hazard has been outstanding saved two pens against the Hun for Celtic might be worth testing Plymouth’s resolve

7.2m in debt in for a penny in for a pound

A Plymouth/Queen’s Park double would be delightful.

09-02-2025, 04:02 PM
Let's hope they can hold out at Ibrox.

Been brilliant so far.

Up-the-slope
09-02-2025, 04:02 PM
Ryan Hardie into FA cup folklore

09-02-2025, 04:03 PM
Calumn Davidson is a cup genius

just tuned in on 73 mins, that's a lovely scoreline at castle mordor

therealgavmac
Rangers penalty incoming………

25 minutes injury time. :greengrin

09-02-2025, 04:04 PM
The late Rangers penalty must be getting near.

Hopefully it’s a day of shocks

NC1875

Would’ve been some odds that. Hopefully Queens hang on

09-02-2025, 04:06 PM
Would’ve been some odds that. Hopefully Queens hang on

Big time. Retirement money odds! I hope someone took a wee punt on it.

09-02-2025, 04:07 PM
ram yer Gallows dirtbags

He's here!
09-02-2025, 04:08 PM
The English green army go on :flag:

Great to see Liverpool beat. Rangers losing would be on another level tho.

09-02-2025, 04:09 PM
Hope God saves our gracious Queens from having a penalty awarded against them.

Up-the-slope
09-02-2025, 04:10 PM

:faf::faf: Dark Lord not going to be happy - or his underlings

Great to see Liverpool beat. Rangers losing would be on another level tho.

At Ibrox too! One of the biggest ever cup shocks on the cards. Clement will need armed bodyguards to get him out :greengrin

seriously:confused:
According to reports I read Hibs were interested in signing the Spanish defender but it fell through when Plymouth were drawn against Liverpool.

AdidasHibernian
09-02-2025, 04:11 PM
At Ibrox too! One of the biggest ever cup shocks on the cards. Clement will need armed bodyguards to get him out :greengrin

One of the biggest ever?...amazing result but one of the biggest ever probably not as Rainjurs are p*sh these days

09-02-2025, 04:12 PM
https://x.com/ScottishCup/status/1888636174622990802?t=NdE14p96FxX44l7QUl6Siw&s=19
Here is the Queens gial

Sent from my SM-A127F using Tapatalk

How much injury time will there be at Greyskull. Could be a record

One of the biggest ever?...

Biggest since Clyde beat Celtic? That was at Clyde.

09-02-2025, 04:13 PM

Three days

09-02-2025, 04:13 PM
Sevco going out might be too good be true but **** me I don't think I'd ever stop laughing.

AdidasHibernian
09-02-2025, 04:14 PM

Fair enough. Regardless watching them meltdown will be glorious!

09-02-2025, 04:14 PM
Hold out please to god

09-02-2025, 04:15 PM

As long as it takes for the hun to get a goal/penalty!

The BBC would have been better sending their cameras to Ibrox if they wanted an upset😄

Up-the-slope
ET amount will be interesting

09-02-2025, 04:16 PM
are there no ferries from Belfast on sundays

5 mins added

one day maybe...
Kings Eleven 0 Queens Eleven 1
What a morning headline that would be 🤣

09-02-2025, 04:17 PM
5 mins added

Good luck to the spiders here. Huge five minutes for them,

Up-the-slope
09-02-2025, 04:18 PM
I really hope Queens get through this.... Rumor is Huns can't afford to Dump the Dark Lord. Can you imagine the carnage... fans want him out they don't want to / can't pay comp .... the rustle of popcorn opening :greengrin

09-02-2025, 04:18 PM

Ha ha, brilliant 👏

09-02-2025, 04:19 PM
This keeper man

AdidasHibernian
09-02-2025, 04:19 PM
I really hope Queens get through this.... Rumor is Huns can't afford to Dump the Dark Lord. Can you imagine the carnage... fans want him out they don't want to / can't pay comp .... the rustle of popcorn opening :greengrin

Gloriously pleasing

09-02-2025, 04:20 PM
The number of guests on Follow Follow will be a world record :greengrin:greengrin

StockholmHibs
09-02-2025, 04:20 PM

Post of the year!

He's here!
09-02-2025, 04:21 PM

I've always felt the Brora win over Hearts didn't get the mileage it deserved.

09-02-2025, 04:22 PM
The number of guests on Follow Follow will be a world record :greengrin:greengrin

As long as they remember to fumigate themselves on the way out... :sick:

Up-the-slope
i'm more nervous than listening to Hibs on the radio...... this is almost as funny as when they died

And counting the number of sweary words would take about three weeks and fresh sets of calculator batteries :greengrin

NC1875
No one else would’ve been allowed to take that free kick so quickly.

09-02-2025, 04:23 PM
Penalty to rangers

95th minute

Pen given 96th min

Are you ****ING KIDDING ME

NC1875
And there we go. Corrupt as ****

crash
**** off

Up-the-slope
Hun penalty ...... radio saying NO WAY

09-02-2025, 04:24 PM
And there it is:cb

Penalty to rangers

95th minute

Who'd have thunk it, eh? :bitchy:

Sheer corruption.

FREAKIN INCREDIBLE penalty

the most famous saying in Scottish football

Games corrupt

Shock. Ref couldn't wait to give it

The most corrupt league in the world

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

Corrupt. SFA need to be investigated.

That’s fine we’ll just have to put them out next round.

Scottish football is pointless

Cheating *******s.

09-02-2025, 04:25 PM
Surely there is not one single person in Scotland surprised at a penalty being given a minute after play should have stopped

Hahahahahaha

Taviener misses!!!

Girfuy

Hahahahahaha

Taviener misses!!!

Justice

Saved

YASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS :thumbsup::greengrin

Saved. Trying to get it re taken

GET ****ED get ****ING ****ED

Utter corruption

Justice done

Absolutely corrupt to the core

Up-the-slope
oh my lord

pollution
Yessssssssssss

This keeper is having the game of his life

Corrupt. To the ****ing core.

crash
****in joke

Up-the-slope
re-take by the corrupt

09-02-2025, 04:26 PM
Surely that’s full time now

Yassss

Ref looked like was playing till they scored.

Queens won

Hahahahahaha

Taviener misses!!!

Will the ref give a retake till he gets it right?

:party: :rockin:

Sides! 😆😆😆

He's here!
This is extraordinary.

End the game you fick

Still plenty time for another penalty

play on

game over :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Up-the-slope
funny funny funny.... surely blow the whistle

They’re out :faf: :faf:

Yesssssssssss

Islington Hibs
Justice is done. Fantastic!

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

crash
Gerfuy huns

Paulie Walnuts
09-02-2025, 04:27 PM
😂😂😂

Hahahahaha

End the game you fick

BBC live score has it at 90+10 when it was 5 minutes injury time!

Ha ha
ha ha
ha ha ha ha ha ha

NC1875
Trying there hardest to help the **** and they’re still out

Get it right up them

might watch the highlights now :greengrin

Huns None
Queens Park 1

[emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787]

Got their corrupt penalty from the most biased cheating footballing associations in the world and STILL couldn't beat Queens Park

Booooooooooooooooooooooooo

😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅

You knew the penalty was coming, Blatant Hun cheating by the ref.

Even corruption cannot save the Huns HA HA HA !!!!

Stuarty1875
Amazing :thumbsup:

Bridge hibs
09-02-2025, 04:28 PM
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Unreal heroics from the Queens keeper!! Phenomenal stuff.

Up-the-slope
Dark Lord straight down the tunnel - not applauding the underling Hordes:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:gre engrin:greengrin

Justice done, checking everything at the end there ffs, great result.

Step forward St Mirren...

After being thoroughly depressed watching Scotland lose to Ireland at the rugby thus has just perked me up no end. GIRFUY huns.

Still no over the complete corruption

I’d still be calling that out

Anyone know how to record the radio on a phone for a text alert 😂

F **** The Huns. GIRUY :thumbsup:

Wow.
The dodgy penalty being saved made it so much better. :greengrin

hfc-1875
09-02-2025, 04:29 PM
That was never a pen, superb result and performance from Ferrie in goal

I'll need to go find fresh drawers, think I'm going to piss myself :faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

speedy_gonzales
I can relax now knowing they missed their gift of a penalty, but in another way I'm kinda glad they lost it the way they did as it's the hope that's gonna kill them!

Huns TV was comedy gold that last 15 minutes 😂😂

Never a penalty and VAR still give it but justice done 😂😂
cmon the Saints tomorrow.

Up-the-slope
Remember they don't do walking away :cb

kentao
Ferrie could be a great option as a number 2, What a performance at Ibrox.

Got their corrupt penalty from the most biased cheating footballing associations in the world and STILL couldn't beat Queens Park

:na na: :giruy2: :bye: :faf:

How I'm feeling about Sevco!

Well done the :spider::spider::spider::spider::spider::spider: !

09-02-2025, 04:30 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/GjXJxSqWgAANjiV?format=jpg&name=large

7Hero
Well done Queens park and especially the Keeper, what a game he had.

****** The Rangers and the corrupt SFA ....

Chorley Hibee
Scottish fobotball is utterly corrupt to the core.

To think there's even Hibs fans in here who believe it's 'honest mistakes'.

GIRFUY!

And that mob have the nerve to say there is a conspiracy against them. It’s epic gaslighting. Queen’s Park were victims of an attempted robbery at the death. It’s sickening,

09-02-2025, 04:31 PM
Dark Lord straight down the tunnel - not applauding the underling Hordes:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:gre engrin:greengrin
Can't see him surviving this.

I think I enjoyed that more than our game.

NC1875
Remember they don't do walking away :cb

Most of them weren’t there to walk away 😂

09-02-2025, 04:32 PM
Huns TV was comedy gold that last 15 minutes 😂😂

Was it a stonewaller on there?

Renfrew_Hibby
Callum Davidson surely one of the all time Scottish Cup legends?

I’m guessing The Rangers penalty that they missed was never a pen ?

GIRFUY

haagsehibby
09-02-2025, 04:33 PM
Philippe Philoppe!

GIRFUY

It was soft to say the least

Brilliant! Even the bent officials couldn’t save The Rangers. Clement must stay!

Hope Tavernier has boulder proof windaes at his hoose...

NC1875

GIRFUY

Never in a million years. Ref couldn’t wait to give it. Shock!

And then when they missed, they were looking for an excuse to let them retake it.

Corrupt.

09-02-2025, 04:34 PM

GIRFUY

50/50 with advantage going to them unsurprisingly

Catch you all over at Follow Follow :greengrin

The nervous breakdowns will be incredible :lolrangers::lolrangers:

Up-the-slope
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/GjXJxSqWgAANjiV?format=jpg&name=large

Can someone with the skill doctor that to say Kings Eleven 0 - Queens Eleven 1

it would get some serious wind up on those grunts

Bobo
Up there with when Berwick Rangers beat them in 1967.

Well done Queens Park 👍🏻

Callum Davidson surely one of the all time Scottish Cup legends?

Was he serving a touchline ban today?

God save the Queen(s Park)

Donegal Hibby
09-02-2025, 04:35 PM
Just seen the result in the Sevco game . Unbelievable .. what a Super Sunday it’s been … Clement blowing about the wonderful team he was building before the game in all:faf::faf::faf:

Couple of incredible saves late on. Well deserved

Philippe Philoppe!

😂😂😂😂😂

09-02-2025, 04:36 PM
Scottish fobotball is utterly corrupt to the core.

To think there's even Hibs fans in here who believe it's 'honest mistakes'.

GIRFUY!

:agree: To think some people on here call it ' Poor refereeing ' It's corrupt and the sooner people realize this the better

Scottish football is corrupt to the core with cheating referees

09-02-2025, 04:37 PM
I've had a really miserable day but have now cheered up immensely.

Come on the Spiders!!

09-02-2025, 04:37 PM
Penalty decision was an absolute disgrace, SFA need to investigate, well done Queens Park 👌👍

09-02-2025, 04:38 PM
Aston Villa score against Spurs in the first minute

09-02-2025, 04:39 PM
Penalty decision was an absolute disgrace, SFA need to investigate, well done Queens Park 👌👍

Why would they investigate? They instruct it.

09-02-2025, 04:40 PM
Hope Tavernier has boulder proof windaes at his hoose...

As long as it’s Dessers taking pot shots at them he’s fine.

That Spurs goalkeeper is woeful , Truly horrific goalkeeper , Spurs 1-0 doon after a minute , So Spurs must with the Europa league then to back up big Ang's claim he ALWAYS delivers a cup in his second season

Slavering git :hilarious:hilarious:hilarious

Up there with when Berwick Rangers beat them in 1967.

We beat Berwick at ER in the following round in '67. Queens Park at ER next please.

09-02-2025, 04:41 PM
Catch you all over at Follow Follow :greengrin

The nervous breakdowns will be incredible :lolrangers::lolrangers:

Site has crashed! 😂😂😂😂

09-02-2025, 04:42 PM
We beat Berwick at ER in the following round in '67. Queens Park at ER next please.

I was there. IIRC, we took our time to win that one?

Arguably, that was a bigger shock. That was the Rangers team that reached the final of the CWC.

09-02-2025, 04:43 PM
What a fabulous last hour of fitba.

Let’s hope we get a decent draw in the quarters. With the Huns out there’s a chance of a good run to the final

gaz1875
Radio saying they couldn't believe VAR never asked the ref to review the penalty!! no surprise there.

09-02-2025, 04:45 PM
Can someone with the skill doctor that to say Kings Eleven 0 - Queens Eleven 1

it would get some serious wind up on those grunts

i'm sure clever individuals on the internet will already be on the job

09-02-2025, 04:45 PM
Site has crashed! 😂😂😂😂

Bit like their team, eh? :greengrin