View Full Version : Match Updates 2024-25 season non-Hibs games thread

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 [85] 86 87 88 89

19-04-2025, 12:46 PM
Nisbet is like a man down

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

19-04-2025, 12:46 PM
Aberdeen looking about as dangerous as a dry bath sponge.

19-04-2025, 12:47 PM
I'm not sure Aberdeen have the imagination to open this team up

Hearts have nearly everyone behind ball - no space for the speed to run in to.

Dons need creativity.

This is boring

Playing for penalties with they subs.

gorgi billy boys lol

Aberdeen have no idea how to break them down. Nisbet needs hooked as well.

19-04-2025, 12:48 PM
Aberdeen have no idea how to break them down. Nisbet needs hooked as well.

He should also be subbed

Nisbet is like a man down

The back of his strip says it all:

NISBET
Waste

Just_Jimmy
Beaton happy to give anything to hearts whenever they fall down

Sent from my SM-S931B using Tapatalk

Devlin diving again ffs. He's a wee rat.

19-04-2025, 12:49 PM
Found this interesting on BBC

The dimensions at the national stadium are 105m x 69m.

The playing surface at Pittodrie measures up at 100m x 66m, while Tynecastle is 98m x 68m.

What? The world's bigliest football club only has a wee pitch? :greengrin

cubehindthegoal
devlin was off the pitch … should be booked for coming back on and rolling about to stop play

Divelin

19-04-2025, 12:50 PM
If you’re going to do that just hit the wee **** harder.

badabing67
Aberdeen's passing is pathetic, hope our boys are watching this they must really fancy the trip up

SonOfDavidFrancey
Classic example of a game spoiled by a sending off

Hearts going to foul and niggle their way through the half. Anti football rules for them. Upside is it’s Aberdeen getting a taste of their own medicine.

19-04-2025, 12:51 PM
Hearts falling over every tackle

19-04-2025, 12:51 PM
This is a great advert for other countries' football.

19-04-2025, 12:52 PM
Aberdeen are far too slow at moving the ball

So far hearts have strangled the space pretty well

I think they haven't even had a shot on target this half?

Possibly only 1 header wide
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

scm70nyd1973
19-04-2025, 12:52 PM
Hearts going to foul and niggle their way through the half. Anti football rules for them. Upside is it’s Aberdeen getting a taste of their own medicine.

Add in feigned injury and any time wasting they can get away with - Gordon is an expert at it - bet he gets booked

19-04-2025, 12:53 PM
Aberdeen are dreadful.

cubehindthegoal
So glad we weren’t foolish enough to go for mccart.

aberdeen need to change things here

I have a bad feeling Hearts will nick this. Aberdeen are shockingly poor

Hearts are the new St Johnsone. Falling over at every opportunity trying to kill a game. Horrible stuff.

19-04-2025, 12:54 PM
How tf did this lot go so many games unbeaten

cubehindthegoal
19-04-2025, 12:55 PM
Movement off the ball of aberdeen is so poor … and so slow on it

How tf did this lot go so many games unbeaten

Aberdeen spent a fortune too..

Thank **** they got rid of semi final replays. Imagine having to watch this again

19-04-2025, 12:56 PM
McGrath coming on to score the winner.

I have a bad feeling Hearts will nick this. Aberdeen are shockingly poor

Me as well. Aberdeen are doing nothing.

Easy for Hearts to defend.

Jamie McGrath's time to shine

McGrath coming on

cubehindthegoal
mcgrath coming on ! here we go … hopefully !

Wonder what reception McGrath will get when subbed on.

Jakhog1
McGrath getting ready to come on, you know what happens next.

19-04-2025, 12:57 PM
Hearts are looking comfortable being stodgy. Aberdeen seemed to be dropped down a gear. If they have no creative ideas then at least up the tempo and make the ten men work harder

No idea why Aberdeen keep crossing it - Hearts have about 4 centre backs in the box each time.

Aberdeen desperate if McGrath coming on and hasn’t played for 4.5 months.

Come on Jamie lad.

19-04-2025, 12:58 PM
Has a player ever been booed on by both sets of supporters before?

Mcgrath on. Come on lad.

scm70nyd1973
If Aberdeen get through and play like this they will get toasted in the final - even by St Johnstone !

HendoDelivered
McGrath winner please

19-04-2025, 12:59 PM
Aberdeen completely nullifying their man advantage by playing the ball about with zero urgency and not spreading play back and forth across the pitch consistently.

cubehindthegoal
19-04-2025, 12:59 PM
aberdeen front line are so static … they’re just skipping on the spot ..

... good cross mcgrath …

Donegal Hibby
19-04-2025, 01:00 PM
Mon Jamie 🇳🇬⚽️

19-04-2025, 01:00 PM
If Aberdeen get through and play like this they will get toasted in the final - even by St Johnstone !

Aberdeen are mince.....just there, wtf did he chest that?...get your head on it lad. This is celtics cup

Mcbizz1998
19-04-2025, 01:01 PM
They scored their goal from a cross directly from a corner, so of course Aberdeen go short with every subsequent corner.

TrinityHFC
Aberdeen did make a statement saying he was out for the season and basically saying goodbye to him. A bit strange to see him back.

Aberdeen completely nullifying their man advantage by playing the ball about with zero urgency and not spreading play back and forth across the pitch consistently.

Unbelievable how slowly they are playing. And the fact they are showing zero interest in speeding it up is absolutely baffling.

19-04-2025, 01:02 PM
we're in their heads

constantly

cubehindthegoal
19-04-2025, 01:03 PM
hearts passing it about and pressing is awful from aberdeen 11

19-04-2025, 01:04 PM
Unbelievable how slowly they are playing. And the fact they are showing zero interest in speeding it up is absolutely baffling.

Its mad. Clarkson ( I think) just floated a hopeful high 40 yard crossfield pass into a crowded area that was headed clear. WTF are they doing? Use the extra man!

19-04-2025, 01:05 PM
If Aberdeen lose this after last weeks 10 men game they will hopefully go into Hibs game broken.

cubehindthegoal
devlin should’ve been off for second yellow … not for first time

Aberdeen are absolutely honking, would not surprise me if hearts nick this

19-04-2025, 01:06 PM
Aberdeen bringing on okkels, which puts them down to 10 men.

Aberdeens efforts against ten men the past couple weeks have been pathetically bad. Everything they're doing it playing into Hearts hands

Tully
Devlin the new shinnie

Card for Divelin for less than Fiveheed got nothing for.

that wasn't a yellow card

but does make up for the times he gets away with bad fouls

No idea how that dirty little rat Devlin is still on the park

19-04-2025, 01:07 PM
Soft booking there for Jensen

I'm not convinced Jimmy Thelin has a clue what to do here.

That wasn't even a foul. Fat Hun Beaton reacted to the crowd

Hampden really does look dreadful. The big grey expanse behind the goals... What was the point designing it like that? Awful stadium unfortunately

badabing67
19-04-2025, 01:08 PM
I was thinking that Nisbet should be an option we we explore in the summer but after this game not a chance. You can see why Millwall would be glad to get rid

cubehindthegoal
hard to watch this … come on the sheep, kill it off ffs 🤦

Paul1642
Really can’t be bothered watching an extra 30 minutes of this crap.

I'm not convinced Jimmy Thelin has a clue what to do here.

I dont want to jinx us ahead of next week, but its hard to imagine someone who dresses like Yimmy Thelin has sound decision making.

19-04-2025, 01:09 PM
Aberdeens efforts against ten men the past couple weeks have been pathetically bad. Everything they're doing it playing into Hearts hands

They have been horrendous 2nd half. Slow ponderous football.

Hampden really does look dreadful. The big grey expanse behind the goals... What was the point designing it like that? Awful stadium unfortunately

It’s going to host Euro 2028 games too..

Should be sorted by then but they have said they won’t be making any changes. Disgrace really.

cubehindthegoal
nisbet does that little shove all the time .. daft

Sheffhibee
Aberdeen are shocking, slow ponderous play in the build up. Can see Hearts nicking this....
Hopefully Mcgrath thunderbolt from 20 yards to save the day

Mcbizz1998
19-04-2025, 01:10 PM
Aberdeen are going to bottle this, aren’t they?

Paul1642

Staring to think the same :(

Are Aberdeen playing for extra time?

Don't mind that actually ahead of next week

I'd be getting a bit twitchy if I was an Aberdeen fan to be honest

They've barely laid a glove on hearts this half

Can't understand what they are trying to do at all

19-04-2025, 01:11 PM
I shoulda just went for a 45 minute nap…

Its mad. Clarkson ( I think) just floated a hopeful high 40 yard crossfield pass into a crowded area that was headed clear. WTF are they doing? Use the extra man!

Similar to the times we had a man advantage against Hearts on the final day and the LC semi v Aberdeen when we just resorted to Newell sending in floated balls into a packed penalty area.

scm70nyd1973

I think they already have - been dugpoo the whole game 😡

Both teams are brutal.

19-04-2025, 01:12 PM
Both teams are brutal.

Awful advert for Scottish football. Is this going out across the UK?

Feels like it - seen this type of game about 100 times.

Aberdeen got lucky against us last season in semi as they had a quality striker - this season they don’t have him.

Similar to the times we had a man advantage against Hearts on the final day and the LC semi v Aberdeen when we just resorted to Newell sending in floated balls into a packed penalty area.

:agree: Absolutely - that day at Tynie still infuriates me, huge missed opportunity.

Edit - they just floated another one in FFS

Cabbage-Patch
19-04-2025, 01:13 PM

It's really is an embarrassment of a national stadium. No idea why it's not been expanded to get rid of those stupid track sections on either side. Could expand the capacity by another few thousand at least.

Aberdeen are hopeless-no spirit or effort.

Fuzzywuzzy
How long before we hear "brave" or "plucky" hearts?

Skol
19-04-2025, 01:14 PM
It is like two bald men fighting over a comb

What the hell is the Aberdeen boy doing there

Jesus

Nisbet is making absolute **** out of himself.

Paul1642
My confidence that Celtic will win the final has doubled after watching this.

Might as well play the development team next week.

God, Aberdeen are bad 😔

19-04-2025, 01:15 PM
ooft just wide for heartz

Hearts look more likely to score than Aberdeen. Both teams are guff though.

badabing67
It is like two bald men fighting over a comb

But it's not a comb its a Scottish Cup Final

Huge gaps in the Aberdeen end and looks like two whole sections left unsold.

Aberdeen trying their best to throw this.

Aberdeen running through mud and Hearts zipping like their feet are on fire.

19-04-2025, 01:16 PM
It's really is an embarrassment of a national stadium. No idea why it's not been expanded to get rid of those stupid track sections on either side. Could expand the capacity by another few thousand at least.

No money to do it.

It looked worst stadium in last Euros (2020) and will look just as bad / worse in 2028.

Where did they find that Okkels boy 😂

Donegal Hibby
McGrath has put a few good balls into the box .

1875M
Celtic rubbing their hands watching this. 2 bang average teams.

hope not many from outwith Scotland are watching this

19-04-2025, 01:17 PM
Aberdeen should sub that number 11 back off. Honking.

Where did they find that Okkels boy 😂

The local park by the looks of it...

cubehindthegoal
Chance for 11 men to break away there when goalie catches it … and so so slow and unaware

scm70nyd1973
hope not many from outwith Scotland are watching this

I’ve been thinking about that for the whole game

19-04-2025, 01:18 PM
Celtic rubbing their hands watching this. 2 bang average teams.

St Johnstone are probably thinking the same

19-04-2025, 01:19 PM
Chance for 11 men to break away there when goalie catches it … and so so slow and unaware

:agree: Keeper with no urgency.

Then centre halves taking two or three touches.

Then they shoot from 35 yards.

Aberdeen deserve nothing from this game - absolutely woeful.

Cabbage-Patch
No money to do it.

It looked worst stadium in last Euros (2020) and will look just as bad / worse in 2028.

Why not use Murrayfield for 2028. The west coast blazers would never allow it but it's a far superior stadium and more fitting of an international tournament than that dump hampden

19-04-2025, 01:20 PM
Aberdeen deserve nothing from this game - absolutely woeful.

89th minute and they are passing it around instead of going for the winner.

Thellin standing there motionless looking like he's raided a charity shop in Corstorphine for his outfit.

cubehindthegoal
Come on … time to earn your Hibs nickname and score a goal … Last Minute McGrath …

19-04-2025, 01:21 PM
McGrath been their best player.

We should be going for getting a man sent off as soon as possible next week. 10 men against Aberdeen seems like an advantage

Why not use Murrayfield for 2028. The west coast blazers would never allow it but it's a far superior stadium and more fitting of an international tournament than that dump hampden

You answered your own question.

Murrayfield crap for football too though.

A better national stadium would help Scotland national team and cup finals and semi finals would be so much better. Like I said think Ibrox and fans being close to pitch etc.

cubehindthegoal
19-04-2025, 01:22 PM
Commentators don’t even mention and discuss how he got the ball first there … yellow or not just so typical to ignore it for hearts

Nisbet and McGrath on pens..gives me the fear.

Feels like Hearts will win this either in ET or pens as Aberdeen are totally useless.

Hearts are playing for penalties but look more dangerous than Aberdeen.The Aberdeen coach who was supposed to be such a star seems absolutely clueless on how to influence the game.Not helped by the abysmal Aberdeen passing.

19-04-2025, 01:23 PM
just go straight to penalties and get this over with

Aberdeen really are *****!

Not another half hour of this garbage please 😴😔

What a couple of ***** teams.

hope not many from outwith Scotland are watching thisI wouldn't worry about - alot of folk were subjected to the Manchester derby a few weeks back

Absolutely rubbish from Aberdeen. Disgracefully bad really.

Hearts in the final, I'm afraid.

Fuzzywuzzy
19-04-2025, 01:24 PM
This sychofantic love for hearts is baffling

cubehindthegoal
19-04-2025, 01:24 PM
Hearts are playing for penalties but look more dangerous than Aberdeen.The Aberdeen coach who was supposed to be such a star seems absolutely clueless on how to influence the game.Not helped by the abysmal Aberdeen passing.

They do seem unable to figure it out at all. McGrath has stood out though, even in a short time, as someone who can do some good things.

19-04-2025, 01:25 PM

Don't want to give any hostages to fortune for next week's game but Aberdeen truly look clueless going forward. That's two games in a row where they've had the benefit of their opponents being reduced to 10 men but still they can't score.

Two poor sides. We would have taken a few goals off either of them today.

Cabbage-Patch
You answered your own question.

Murrayfield crap for football too though.

A better national stadium would help Scotland national team and cup finals and semi finals would be so much better. Like I said think Ibrox and fans being close to pitch etc.

To be fair as much as i hate to say it Ibrox is probably the stadium with the best atmosphere I've been to as a fan in this country. It's like a cauldron in there and makes for a better game than the expanse of hampden but aye new national stadium long over due.

This is like the Nisbet we had at Hibs under Maloney. Honestly they could bring him off and not put anyone on and there wouldn't be a difference. Infact they might improve

scm70nyd1973
19-04-2025, 01:26 PM
Absolutely rubbish from Aberdeen. Disgracefully bad really.

They’ve been lucky to get to ET - utter utter dugpoo

TrinityHFC
19-04-2025, 01:27 PM
This is like the Nisbet we had at Hibs under Maloney. Honestly they could bring him off and not put anyone on and there wouldn't be a difference. Infact they might improve

Has a horrible record in big games.

Cabbage-Patch
Aberdeen have been utterly dreadful today. Don't deserve to go through. Praying for a Mcgrath heartbreaker :flag:

Why are the commentators so pro yams, it’s bad enough that I’m watching the game but having to listen to these idiots is sore on the ears.

10 man Hearts the better of 2 poor teams.

Got to give Hearts credit for that second half performance. Not pretty but effective.

This is why Nisbet struggled in England and Scotland at times. At times when playing is non existent and actually gets in the way. Like being with a player down.

Aberdeen fans silence as they know their team has been crap.

19-04-2025, 01:28 PM
Has a horrible record in big games.

Apart from he's derby winner 😉

Why are the commentators so pro yams, it’s bad enough that I’m watching the game but having to listen to these idiots is sore on the ears.Because they've managed the game really well while playing with 10 men for over half the game?

MS “Aberdeen have been keek” but says nothing about the yams being even keeker.

cubehindthegoal
19-04-2025, 01:29 PM
Got to give Hearts credit for that second half performance. Not pretty but effective.

They should be dead on their feet now though, and the sheep run rings round them in added 30mins, but aberdeen haven’t made them work …

I wouldn't worry about - alot of folk were subjected to the Manchester derby a few weeks back

i heard about it :greengrin

Watching this guff really brings home how good we have been lately.

19-04-2025, 01:30 PM
Because they've managed the game really well while playing with 10 men for over half the game?

It was the same narrative before they went down to 10 men.

19-04-2025, 01:31 PM
Watching this guff really brings home how good we have been lately.

Two weeks in a row I’ve watched Hearts and it’s painful on the eyes.

19-04-2025, 01:32 PM
Beaton bailing Aberdeen out there

cubehindthegoal
19-04-2025, 01:32 PM
Crosses towards the back post for aberdeen are their best hope … if it’s crowded gordon steps back from it

edit … but you need nisbet actually doing something when he’s in box

Billy Bunter 07
19-04-2025, 01:33 PM
Is the game out of sync for anyone else?

19-04-2025, 01:34 PM
get that okels off fgs

Everyone watching

Neither team deserves to be in the Cup Final. Give it to Celtic now.:greengrin

cubehindthegoal
19-04-2025, 01:35 PM

was sync a typo for skill 😉

… McGrath a relative stand out in a poor team here

19-04-2025, 01:35 PM
Anyone seen Celtic losing a final to either of these?

19-04-2025, 01:37 PM

No chance

Paul1642

I couldn’t see St Johnstone loosing to these 2 based on today’s showing.

Both teams should apologise to everyone single person watching this guff. Honking.

19-04-2025, 01:38 PM
awful

just freakin awful

Hearts going to win this on pens

It’s actually crazy how bad Aberdeen are - 1 shot on target full game so far.

Both teams total ONE shot on target in over 100 minutes of ‘football’

19-04-2025, 01:39 PM
The Bbc love in of Hearts continues 🤢
Aberdeen are poor but its all them.

19-04-2025, 01:39 PM

No chance that happening so I’m quite happy for the yams to win this and see them get a thumping in the final.

19-04-2025, 01:40 PM
That is never a free kick to Hearts.

Lovely pass back routine there

Hearts going to win this on pens

Starting to look like that

HarpOnHibee
Aberdeen get their first shot on target playing against 10 men for about 60 minutes.

19-04-2025, 01:41 PM
Urrrrgh make it stop ! I’m lucky there’s nothing sharp nearby, my eyes wouldn’t be safe…

Paul1642
No chance that happening so I’m quite happy for the yams to win this and see them get a thumping in the final.

I would much rather not have that slim possibility hanging over us once our own season is finished.

cubehindthegoal
devlin pushed in back … falls holding head … rotten to the core he looks to me tbh .. his every thought seems to be how to cheat something out of it when he is involved

The Bbc love in of Hearts continues [emoji1785]
Aberdeen are poor but its all them.It really is painful but frankly predictable.

Awful game, commentators just pointed out 1 shot on target and it was Hearts goal.

In a one off game there's never any guarantees in football...

I want hearts out. Today.

19-04-2025, 01:42 PM
Craig Gordon is a ****.

Skol
19-04-2025, 01:42 PM
The big difference I see is Aberdeen are so slow to play a ball into the danger zone. That’s an area where hibs have improved significantly.

Paul1642
19-04-2025, 01:43 PM
That should have been it :(

dmc1875
Some save from Gordon

crash
McGrath has not looked up to it.

No chance that happening so I’m quite happy for the yams to win this and see them get a thumping in the final.Hearts have ran Celtic seriously close in the last couple of finals between them. Id rather they didn't have a third chance at it.

19-04-2025, 01:44 PM
Give them Nicky Cadden for 5 minutes and finish this.

Thought he’s been their best player since coming on.

Although not saying much, reckon they could sub me on and I would look decent in this game.

cubehindthegoal
That should have been it :(

Disappointing … credit for the save, grudgingly.

Nisbet is like a very poor man’s Gayle … he is easy to nullify if you work hard. Makes you see how good Gayle is.

19-04-2025, 01:45 PM
Craig Gordon will put Hearts into the final if it goes to pens, you just know it !

Not long in but the last 15 mins both teams are absolutely gash, how the **** did they get to the semi's, no one deserves to win this game.

Hearts just genuinely look more up for it.

Dons look like bottle jobs since the start of the game.

Dons players look so unfit too.

He's not played in months. Actually think he's looked decent enough considering you'd normally get 10-15 minutes in your first game back after such a length injury.

HarpOnHibee
19-04-2025, 01:46 PM

Bit hard when you're surrounded by complete passengers. You could replace him with any player in our squad and it would be the same.

cubehindthegoal

Think he has, esp for someone who hasn’t played so much at all for so long.

Disappointing … credit for the save, grudgingly.

Nisbet is like a very poor man’s Gayle … he is easy to nullify if you work hard. Makes you see how good Gayle is.

Better to get half an hour of quality than ninety minutes of guff.

Not played for a while with his shoulder injury.

Been passing in and out of consciousness this game is so bad

19-04-2025, 01:47 PM
Dorrington down injured. Hopefully out for next week.

dmc1875
Bit hard when you're surrounded by complete passengers. You could replace him with any player in our squad and it would be the same.

Shows how important they think he is for them the fact that in his first game back they brought him on so early knowing there was a chance of extra time etc

Been passing in and out of consciousness this game is so bad

I tried to turn my own life support off

cubehindthegoal
Dorrington down injured. Hopefully out for next week.

Cramp maybe ? Makes a change from the crap.

edit .. poss more than cramp by looks

19-04-2025, 01:48 PM
Cramp maybe ? Makes a change from the crap.

Aye, don’t think it’s anything serious by the looks of it.

Skol
Nisbet seems to have been playing a number 10 role and that’s taken him away from where he is effective.

Been passing in and out of consciousness this game is so bad1 minute into the 2nd half when he's been hobbling for a while

I'd be raging at this if I was an Aberdeen fan

It's so naive

19-04-2025, 01:49 PM
Aberdeen are like watching us under Monty or Maloney, all very pedestrian and slow.

King Cosell
19-04-2025, 01:49 PM
Anyone else think it might be better if Hearts win this? They won't beat Celtic and Aberdeen will be completely demoralised. And I don't want to see Jamie McGrath playing in the final.

Skol
19-04-2025, 01:50 PM
An early ball in leads to a chance.

cubehindthegoal
Aberdeen are very predictable with the ball.

lol that jensen has been rank all game

19-04-2025, 01:51 PM
So wasteful

cubehindthegoal
lol that jensen has been rank all game

He is poor … flatters to deceive.

Cabbage-Patch
Anyone else think it might be better if Hearts win this? They won't beat Celtic and Aberdeen will be completely demoralised. And I don't want to see Jamie McGrath playing in the final.

Nah,I dont want any chance of Hearts taking the guaranteed conference league spot over us.

Why?

Fuzzywuzzy
19-04-2025, 01:52 PM
"we want shankland for penalties". Do we aye?

Skol
19-04-2025, 01:53 PM
John Cleese staying on for the pens

Bridge hibs
Shankland down with Lymphedema in his right legs

King Cosell
Why?

I've explained.

Aberdeen are like watching us under Monty or Maloney, all very pedestrian and slow.

I wish we were that good under them

Shankland to fat to last extra time 😂

19-04-2025, 01:54 PM
Cannot believe how many moronic fouls Aberdeen have given away to give hearts an out.

Skol
19-04-2025, 01:55 PM
The game isn’t over until the fat striker gets subbed with cramp

Aberdeen players getting in each others way - honestly they couldn’t be more ***** if they tried today.

Skol
Aberdeen so poor though and in danger of chucking this

We've played about 3 minutes of actual football this half

HarpOnHibee
19-04-2025, 01:56 PM
Shankland putting it on imo. He just doesn't give a cra*p.

Devlin off 😂

Skol
Heeee

Devlin sent off

Down to 9 for last 5 or so minutes

Devlin :faf:

19-04-2025, 01:57 PM
lol Devlin red card

Devlin is such a dirty wee ****bag

Haha dirty little ******* 😀

Extremely harsh? Clear as **** second yellow!

Polvara been the best dons player and actually made things happen.

Must be 3 or 4 mins added surely

Good enough for Devlin.

Was about to say I have an irrational hated of him but it’s not irrational at all 😆

HarpOnHibee
19-04-2025, 01:58 PM
"I feel for him"

**** off.

if only heartz were down to eight for the 2nd half

Do these suspensions carry on for final ?

Yassssss

Extremely harsh? Clear as **** second yellow!

It is a wee bit harsh..

Funny tho

Yessss

Heart of Midlothian RUFC.

Thank god for that

2-1 Aberdeen

Very pleasing

Aberdeen should be ashamed of themselves if they don't win this game.

Skol
Yep

All that does is make it even more unbearable when hearts win this

2-1 Aberdeen

Aberdeen for second game in a row csnt score v 10 men ffs