12-12-2024, 06:20 PM
calm down mikey
just calm down man
p.s. never a penalty :greengrin
2-zilch
Never a pen. 1st half one was a stonewaller though.
World class Gordon gives away a stonewall penalty
Michael Stewart posts on kickback
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
2 0
Get in 👍
AdidasHibernian
12-12-2024, 06:21 PM
Stonewall Penalty in my opinion shocking should have been a red card.
Stewart needs taken off the mic when Hearts are playing
Good
No a penalty for me. Oh well.
AdidasHibernian
Stewart is a walloper
Is he crying?
Hearts really are rubbish. Absolutely rank. Imagine travelling for THAT performance 🤣🤣🤣
Musselbound
12-12-2024, 06:22 PM
"What's the keeper meant to do?"
Maybe catch the ball.
I'l disagree with Stewart , That's a penalty for me , Once Gordon realizes the ball is not going into his arms he shapes his body and pushes to his right to take the player out
Penalty kick
Clear penalty. Striker gets to the ball first and knocks it past the keeper, then gets wiped out. Aye, keeper might not have meant it, but he cleans him out.
AdidasHibernian
Fire drill now in away end.. Only 200,000 left sadly. 🇩🇰
12-12-2024, 06:23 PM
That's never a penalty 🤣
Funny though.
Donegal Hibby
2-0 …. What about this hertz identity Stu? :faf:
Should be a penalty
🤔 Not complaining right enough.
12-12-2024, 06:24 PM
Definitely a penalty.Gordon lifts leg and brings player down
scm70nyd1973
12-12-2024, 06:25 PM
calm down mikey
just calm down man
p.s. never a penalty :greengrin
2-zilch
He has - coz he now knows that they are feched
Not a penalty for me - bit of a disgrace really - I’d be raging if it was us but at the end of the day
FECH THEM 😁🎉🍾
Clear penalty. Striker gets to the ball first and knocks it past the keeper, then gets wiped out. Aye, keeper might not have meant it, but he cleans him out.
He deliberately turned his arse into the striker and knocked him over, clear penalty. They should be about 12 nil down, the first non pub team they’ve met. Brilliant
Correct
12-12-2024, 06:26 PM
Ball going towards goal gordon brings guy down so defo penalty for me
scm70nyd1973
12-12-2024, 06:27 PM
The Jambos can now relax and continue making up a Lego version of their world famous and biggliest Main Stand
Time for another?
Heartsound are going to have to hope their team avoid defeat next time out so they can reset Critchley's latest unbeaten run, again.
scm70nyd1973
12-12-2024, 06:34 PM
Time for another?
Oh go on then - if you must 🙏
12-12-2024, 06:34 PM
Oh go on then - if you must 🙏
😂😂
scm70nyd1973
12-12-2024, 06:38 PM
Hope they 86it against the minnows in the last game 🙏
12-12-2024, 06:41 PM
Not the cheapest trip, and to not see your team muster a shot on target, oh well
12-12-2024, 06:41 PM
Was never a pen but funny either way.
Stewart talks some pish.
Hopefully results go against them later, come on spurs now.
12-12-2024, 06:42 PM
Hope they 86it against the minnows in the last game 🙏
No in there hands , Hearts are playing nae European fitba after xmas , Dinnae listen to Stewart , He will convince you they actually have a chance of winning the Europa league conference , Guys a complete nob
12-12-2024, 06:42 PM
I never used to mind him - in fact I used to kind of like him. But since Levein has left the scene, he’s become unbearable. A hertz flag waver. All credibility and integrity gone. Bin the bam. 👍
Donegal Hibby
12-12-2024, 06:43 PM
Hertz sorted now the Huns please 🙏
12-12-2024, 06:44 PM
I never used to mind him - in fact I used to kind of like him. But since Levein has left the scene, he’s become unbearable. A hertz flag waver. All credibility and integrity gone. Bin the bam. 👍
Agree, he has plummeted in my estimation, Herts prick
12-12-2024, 06:46 PM
I spoke to him in a cafe a few years back when our kids were similar ages down the meadows.
He seemed totally reasonable, but as you say - it all seemed to be about Levein.
ErinGoBraghHFC
12-12-2024, 06:46 PM
You can’t stop ‘em, the boys from Tottenham[emoji16]
penihibs
12-12-2024, 06:54 PM
How do the panel not see that? Oh wait🙈
12-12-2024, 06:56 PM
‘Make Rangers Great Again’ tifo. Bunch of absolute wallopers.
12-12-2024, 06:57 PM
“Make Rangers Great Again”
ErinGoBraghHFC
12-12-2024, 06:57 PM
Perfectly normal football club supported by perfectly sane individuals.
12-12-2024, 06:58 PM
No idea why but I've just never been able to warm to Chelsea. I've no real reason to dislike them.Loads of friends at the current buns is a decent start if you are looking for one.
Sent from my SM-A556B using Tapatalk
LunasBoots
12-12-2024, 06:58 PM
Lol they are hurting bad, good too see.
HarpOnHibee
12-12-2024, 07:00 PM
“Make Rangers Great Again”
They do have something in common tbf. Tax cheating and numerous days spent in court.
12-12-2024, 07:02 PM
They do have something in common tbf. Tax cheating and numerous days spent in court.
.. and a dislike of immigrants :greengrin
ErinGoBraghHFC
12-12-2024, 07:02 PM
Ange Postecoglou’s Spurs doing the huddle at Ibrox. I have no idea if they do it every week, but if not that’s lovely stuff.
SJNB Hibby
12-12-2024, 07:13 PM
Is that a UJ with Culloden on it in the corner???
Lendo
12-12-2024, 07:14 PM
They’ve had that out a few times this year.
12-12-2024, 07:15 PM
Brain dead aholes
.....and orange.
12-12-2024, 07:23 PM
Is McCoist wanting a straw next to Hoddle. Deary me
12-12-2024, 07:28 PM
are spurs eventually going to try making a game of this
Donegal Hibby
12-12-2024, 07:30 PM
Very disappointed in Spurs ☹️
ErinGoBraghHFC
12-12-2024, 07:30 PM
Spurs have looked absolutely god awful
All Rangers
12-12-2024, 07:31 PM
How bad is Werner. He’s only playing against Tavernier and he can’t even control the ball.
ErinGoBraghHFC
12-12-2024, 07:33 PM
Spurs number 6 might be the worst footballer I’ve seen in a while
:singing: premier league yer havin a laff
All Rangers
Oh don’t tell me that
12-12-2024, 07:35 PM
Spurs number 6 might be the worst footballer I’ve seen in a while
Spurs have been awful.
LunasBoots
12-12-2024, 07:35 PM
Cerny playing well for that big move at the end of the season, think Ange has made too many changes here
Oh don’t tell me that
Fact, I'm afraid.
12-12-2024, 07:37 PM
Fact, I'm afraid.
😡
12-12-2024, 07:40 PM
What a very strange species they are.
12-12-2024, 07:40 PM
aw calm down sally
jings he can be dramatic
LunasBoots
12-12-2024, 07:41 PM
They’ve had that out a few times this year.
Was discussed on here a few years back i vaguely remember
12-12-2024, 07:48 PM
Really poor standard of football. Misplaced passes all over the shop.
HarpOnHibee
12-12-2024, 07:52 PM
If I have to hear "Battle of Britain" one more time! :grr:
12-12-2024, 07:53 PM
If I have to hear "Battle of Britain" one more time! :grr:
Indeed, any more of that and I'll start to Spitfire.
Cabbage-Patch
12-12-2024, 07:55 PM
Did Souttar really do his groin playing a completely unpressured pass:confused:
K-Zazu
Alan Hutton is unbearable.
Bridge hibs
Do they have to ****ing shout !!!! 🤬
12-12-2024, 07:58 PM
Shamrock Rovers 1 v 0 Borac
He's here!
12-12-2024, 08:02 PM
Heartsound are going to have to hope their team avoid defeat next time out so they can reset Critchley's latest unbeaten run, again.
Just reading his record is now 4 wins from 12. Better than ours, granted, but hardly a noticeable new manager bounce. Not sure Naismith would have done any worse.
12-12-2024, 08:05 PM
**** off
12-12-2024, 08:06 PM
Rangers 1 - 0 Spurs
12-12-2024, 08:06 PM
do one Spurs
12-12-2024, 08:07 PM
Werner was dreadful first half, but Porro wasn't far behind him. Miles off it Spurs
ErinGoBraghHFC
12-12-2024, 08:07 PM
Hate to say it, the huns have deserved that
12-12-2024, 08:08 PM
the huns are guarding some walls in northern ireland now
ErinGoBraghHFC
12-12-2024, 08:08 PM
the huns are guarding some walls in ireland now
Ftfy
12-12-2024, 08:10 PM
Nick Montgomery has made a real impact since joining Spurs. Australian league pish.
Ange be getting the sack soon.
Donegal Hibby
Spurs are just really dreadful.
12-12-2024, 08:12 PM
Rangers 1 - 0 Spurs
FO
12-12-2024, 08:12 PM
Spurs are just really dreadful.
Not really what I've seen in the EPL - they can turn it on at times but there's no middle ground, they are either garbage or brilliant to watch.
HarpOnHibee
12-12-2024, 08:13 PM
Spurs are just letting them run straight through them, embarrassing.
12-12-2024, 08:14 PM
A (normally) upper tier EPL team getting beat by that mob, what a riddy. Every MSM journalist in Scotland will have his hands fumbling about in his drawers right now.
12-12-2024, 08:16 PM
A (normally) upper tier EPL team getting beat by that mob, what a riddy. Every MSM journalist in Scotland will have his hands fumbling about in his drawers right now.
Under their aprons
12-12-2024, 08:16 PM
Huns should be a couple up here. Spurs all over the shop
MikeyS
12-12-2024, 08:17 PM
Ange be getting the sack soon.
Aye, I will be surprised if he's still in charge by the end of transfer window.
I'm not sure if this is them at full strength minus Solanke or not but they are a bombscare defensively. That Porro is a nightmare! And the big centre half doesn't look to clever either
12-12-2024, 08:18 PM
England get battered everywhere they go .....Said no rangers fans ever , Shame as Spurs sang it loud and proud first half about Scotland
Actually quite expect Rangers to sing god save the king at some point
12-12-2024, 08:20 PM
England get battered everywhere they go .....Said no rangers fans ever , Shame as Spurs sang it loud and proud first half about Scotland
Actually quite expect them to sing god save the queen at some point
King 🙄
12-12-2024, 08:22 PM
King 🙄
Edited , Well picked on :aok:
12-12-2024, 08:23 PM
Edited , Well picked on :aok:
Still a pain listening to them one way or the other!
12-12-2024, 08:25 PM
is Maddison still undecided which international side he wants to play for, Scotland/England ? after that free kick i hope it's England :greengrin
or have i got my players mixed up
though he did score a hat trick recently(i think)
Paul1642
12-12-2024, 08:26 PM
Definitely in the minority here but I wouldn’t mind Rangers winning this at all.
Seeing hearts sitting in a qualification position as it stands in the new conference league setup despite being awful makes me want that automatic qualification spot even more and the coefficient being kept up is the only way we’re going to get a shot a that in future. It certainly isn’t going to be this year so we need the coefficient to remain as is until we can get our **** together.
It also helps shut done the pub league patter a little.
12-12-2024, 08:26 PM
Still a pain listening to them one way or the other!
No sure if Spurs have completely underestimated Scottish fitba or its just spurs being spurs
12-12-2024, 08:28 PM
They have been poor for months apart from citybresultvand they have Aldo been poor for months
Rangers seem to have some players that are more suited to European football than the Scottish League
No sure if Spurs have completely underestimated Scottish fitba or its just spurs being spurs
Ange can beat Rangers with a Celtic team but not a Spurs team.
12-12-2024, 08:29 PM
Definitely in the minority here but I wouldn’t mind Rangers winning this at all.
Seeing hearts sitting in a qualification position as it stands in the new conference league setup despite being awful makes me want that automatic qualification spot even more and the coefficient being kept up is the only way we’re going to get a shot a that in future. It certainly isn’t going to be this year so we need the coefficient to remain as is until we can get our **** together.
all of this :agree:
vomit-inducing though it is :)
12-12-2024, 08:29 PM
I hear you , I absolutely do , But for me i will never EVER want rangers to win a football game EVER again in my lifetime . I simply cannot bring myself to support these bigots , Not in a million years
12-12-2024, 08:34 PM
1-1
wan-wan
K-Zazu
Does finishing 3rd this year ( won’t be us obviously ) get conference groups again??
12-12-2024, 08:35 PM
Boom !!!
Yip 👍
And breathe. Two more Spurs goals if you please.
Donegal Hibby
Yasss mon Spurs :greengrin
12-12-2024, 08:38 PM
3-0 Shamrock Rovers
12-12-2024, 08:39 PM
9.33 McCoist reckons Spurs need to put their foot on the gas now if they're going to do it at all.
Narrator:They've put their foot on the gas[emoji16]
12-12-2024, 08:44 PM
The introduction of Connor Barron has brought Sevco back to Earth.
12-12-2024, 08:45 PM
Dessers is such a mental player. Does some unreal stuff then doesn't score.
12-12-2024, 08:46 PM
only three offside there
12-12-2024, 08:46 PM
Spurs like a slightly better Hibs
Total pish
12-12-2024, 08:48 PM
only three offside thereAfter 10 minutes moving the lines around Scottish VAR officials would have found a way to give the huns the goal and a couple of penalties compensation for the delay.
Paul1642
I hear you , I absolutely do , But for me i will never EVER want rangers to win a football game EVER again in my lifetime . I simply cannot bring myself to support these bigots , Not in a million years
I don’t disagree with with this because I feel that way about them and Celtic domestically and feel that way about hearts and Aberdeen in Europe.
I just think accept that if we get our wish of Scottish teams constantly loosing all games in Europe then our next 3rd or 4th place finish will see us with a very tricky run to any sort of group stage instead of getting it on a plate.
Spiting ourselves out of hatred for the old firm doesn’t help us and it’s not as if we’re ever going a match them domestically anyway.
Spurs like a slightly better Hibs
Total pish
Sent from my iPhone using TapatalkAye, we are spurs, without the money.
12-12-2024, 08:49 PM
after 10 minutes moving the lines around scottish var officials would have found a way to give the huns the goal and a couple of penalties compensation for the delay.
Sent from my sm-a750fn using tapatalk
:lol:
He's here!
12-12-2024, 08:49 PM
I'll always back them - and Celtic - against Hearts. Most Hibs fans would.
12-12-2024, 08:51 PM
Not me. I want non stop misery for Hearts but I'd prefer extinction for Sevco. I'd never cheer as loud again if they went bust.
12-12-2024, 08:52 PM
You back away
12-12-2024, 08:52 PM
Yup. I hate Celtic and Rangers, until they play the Gorgie Gimps
12-12-2024, 08:53 PM
ach booooooo spurs are rank
McMoist wetting himself
HarpOnHibee
12-12-2024, 08:55 PM
Both sides shat the bed. Fitting end for the "Battle of Britain".
He's here!
12-12-2024, 09:04 PM
Not me. I want non stop misery for Hearts but I'd prefer extinction for Sevco. I'd never cheer as loud again if they went bust.
The total and utter non existence of Celtic and Rangers would be a glorious thing but while we're stuck with them they at least provide good insurance against Hearts winning anything.
Donegal Hibby
12-12-2024, 09:07 PM
I found the amount of times Spurs tried to play it out from the back only to go back and forth without making any headway really frustrating to watch .. lots a teams doing it now though don’t see what’s to be gained by it other than it’s risky .
HarpOnHibee
12-12-2024, 09:11 PM
I found the amount of times Spurs tried to play it out from the back only to go back and forth without making any headway really frustrating to watch .. lots a teams doing it now though don’t see what’s to be gained by it other than it’s risky .
Teams resorting to the Calderwood/Butcher playbook. We truly were a team ahead of our time back then. :cb
12-12-2024, 09:13 PM
Far to many teams doing it and it’s bloody boring to watch
Liam978
12-12-2024, 09:19 PM
OK Andy, Pray tell us is this just a Rangers hatred or are the other half of the bigot brothers exonofied . as others have suggested we absolutely do require them both to see off our neighbours.
12-12-2024, 09:24 PM
OK Andy, Pray tell us is this just a Rangers hatred or are the other half of the bigot brothers exonofied . as others have suggested we absolutely do require them both to see off our neighbours.
I hate rangers
I hate Celtic
I hate hearts
I wish nothing but misery everytime they play , I understand they can't lose every game when they play each other so i hope they kick lumps out each other
For clarification i will never ever want them to win a game in Europe
That's me , Simples
12-12-2024, 09:51 PM
Cue Sportsound debating them joining the Premiership and lamenting the lack of competition in Scotland for the **** cheeks ! With insightful opinions from Rory “who” Loy, Derek “can’t string a sentence together” Ferguson and Tom “never visited a Scottish football club” English - with a dose of “Thommo” and Neil “Celtic fan really” McCann !
Oh, and a debate if “can Shankland play for Spurs” - gotta have Hearts content obviously 😂
Bridge hibs
12-12-2024, 10:01 PM
I hate rangers
I hate Celtic
I hate hearts
I wish nothing but misery everytime they play , I understand they can't lose every game when they play each other so i hope they kick lumps out each other
For clarification i will never ever want them to win a game in Europe
That's me , SimplesExact same mate 👍
12-12-2024, 10:10 PM
Exact same mate 👍
Ditto - Hearts performance today was utterly embarrassing and they were awful yet Sportsound brushed over it looking towards an “inevitable win” next game. They were awful yet again in Europe. Simply brushed over. Hearts are a terrible side.
13-12-2024, 05:09 AM
Cue Sportsound debating them joining the Premiership and lamenting the lack of competition in Scotland for the **** cheeks ! With insightful opinions from Rory “who” Loy, Derek “can’t string a sentence together” Ferguson and Tom “never visited a Scottish football club” English - with a dose of “Thommo” and Neil “Celtic fan really” McCann !
Oh, and a debate if “can Shankland play for Spurs” - gotta have Hearts content obviously 😂
Surely that last paragraph didn't happen
Ditto - Hearts performance today was utterly embarrassing and they were awful yet Sportsound brushed over it looking towards an “inevitable win” next game. They were awful yet again in Europe. Simply brushed over. Hearts are a terrible side.
It was as unprofessional as you can get. “Biscuits” Preston was “we knew they are a better side, the fans won’t care as they will enjoy the trip, it’s all about the final game, a full house, white hot atmosphere etc, can’t wait”
That was the analysis.
13-12-2024, 06:22 AM
Where are Hearts in their group? Do they have any chance of going through? Not paid one bit of attention
13-12-2024, 06:59 AM
Where are Hearts in their group? Do they have any chance of going through? Not paid one bit of attention
24 teams continue into the next rounds. Hearts are 23rd. One game to go and they're at home to Petrocub (35th out of 36 teams) next Thursday. Draw might be enough to see them through.
If they do the Heartsound team will report it as Gorgie Galacticos the greatest, bestest and bigliest ever achieve by any team ever.
The way they fawn over everything they do is utterly embarrassing but nit expected given the panel!
supermcginn
13-12-2024, 07:32 AM
is Maddison still undecided which international side he wants to play for, Scotland/England ? after that free kick i hope it's England :greengrin
or have i got my players mixed up
though he did score a hat trick recently(i think)
He's been a full England international since 2019.
13-12-2024, 07:34 AM
The new format means that its almost more difficult for them not to get a play off spot (all part of UEFAs grand plan to pretend that this minor competition is more than just a sop to the wee clubs).
They cant get automatic qualification to the next phase, regardless of what happens next week.
13-12-2024, 07:51 AM
The new format means that its almost more difficult for them not to get a play off spot (all part of UEFAs grand plan to pretend that this minor competition is more than just a sop to the wee clubs).
They cant get automatic qualification to the next phase, regardless of what happens next week.
I think we are in danger of calling this the “wee cup” and pretending we’d rather not be in it. Minimum £5m income for starters and a chance to test the side against some seriously good opposition is definitely not small meal. Of course there are two higher level competitions but experience at this lower level is not to be sniffed at.
Hibs have a significantly better European record than hearts but that’s becoming more of an historic fact. We need to be on that stage and I’d take that bottom tier right now in a heartbeat.
13-12-2024, 08:13 AM
I think we are in danger of calling this the “wee cup” and pretending we’d rather not be in it.
It was more of a comment on the changes to (pretty much all) international tournaments recently which seem more designed to kick the arse out of the TV contract with interminable rounds and even different competitions (see Nations League) to qualify.
Conf League - After the first 6 rounds of games have been played, 24 out of the initial 36 in the Conference League have at least one round guaranteed after christmas.
Thats not a coincidence, its been designed this way.
There is a glut of football on the TV at the moment, and while people will go "aye, its champions league tonight, I will watch X v Y" I imagine that the viewing figures for the conference league are as low as it gets.
Thats not to say that I wouldnt love Hibs to gain the £5m Hearts have got, by the way.
HiBremian
13-12-2024, 08:17 AM
I think we are in danger of calling this the “wee cup” and pretending we’d rather not be in it. Minimum £5m income for starters and a chance to test the side against some seriously good opposition is definitely not small meal. Of course there are two higher level competitions but experience at this lower level is not to be sniffed at.
Hibs have a significantly better European record than hearts but that’s becoming more of an historic fact. We need to be on that stage and I’d take that bottom tier right now in a heartbeat.
:agree: If you take our last attempt at getting into this league, you have to say it's more difficult to qualify than to get through to the knockout stages once you're in. It's only because the yams avoided qualification games altogether (at least in the Conference) that they're there at all. Something that afaik won't be happening next season.
13-12-2024, 08:29 AM
At 23rd just now, a win definitely and maybe a draw will see them through to a home and away play off spot to get into the last 16. If they don’t get at least a point and any of the other crap teams just below them win their final game, they might not qualify. I suppose it depends who the crap teams below them are due to play. Their £5m is unfortunately as good as in the bank right now.
13-12-2024, 01:29 PM
We're not in Europe and I don't give a **** how Hearts do, does that seem fair enough?
13-12-2024, 01:49 PM
At 23rd just now, a win definitely and maybe a draw will see them through to a home and away play off spot to get into the last 16. If they don’t get at least a point and any of the other crap teams just below them win their final game, they might not qualify. I suppose it depends who the crap teams below them are due to play. Their £5m is unfortunately as good as in the bank right now.
I think they’ll go through. It’s a team from Moldova (I think) they have to play. The difference in money isn’t earth shattering between them going out now or playing another tie but it might impact their league form staying in, which would be one small bonus.
13-12-2024, 06:52 PM
State of that Livi pitch, that’s a ****ing disgrace
13-12-2024, 06:57 PM
mon the Livingstonians
13-12-2024, 07:20 PM
State of that Livi pitch, that’s a ****ing disgrace
Looks awful on TV - you can hardly even see the lines of the pitch.
13-12-2024, 08:00 PM
No Megwa for thistle - is he injured?
13-12-2024, 08:05 PM
Looks awful on TV - you can hardly even see the lines of the pitch.
It’s so shiny! Bloody awful pitch.
13-12-2024, 08:14 PM
2-0 Livi
13-12-2024, 08:20 PM
2-0 Livi
Looking highly likely the team(s) that come up will have plastic pitches. Does that give them one season up before they're required to instal a grass pitch?
Hibees1973
13-12-2024, 08:24 PM
Just watched Dylan Vente being interviewed on Dutch TV after a 0-1 loss at home to Willem II. PEC Zwolle in the bottom 5.
Cut a frustrated figure, similar to his performances with us.
Clearly has ability. Hope he comes back asap and knocks in a few for us.
13-12-2024, 08:40 PM
James Collins comes on as a sub for Derby. Scored against Hearts nearly 11 years ago if my memory is correct.
14-12-2024, 11:17 AM
tough game for Leeds today at PNE Hecky's pulled off some very good results with draws against Boro, Blackburn, Burnley, Sunderland, West Brom, even Fulham and a win v Watford
impressive
14-12-2024, 11:56 AM
Good goal that from Preston.
It was but the Preston CH Whiteman should be off.
Hibiza
14-12-2024, 12:43 PM
Always wondered why I've always disliked Craig Samson he looks like ( reminds me of ) Mick Talbot , Style Council.- just saying.
Jakhog1
14-12-2024, 12:47 PM
It was but the Preston CH Whiteman should be off.
Subbed half time, quite a tasty game and can see a sending off
Yip good management there
Jakhog1
14-12-2024, 12:58 PM
Yip good management there
Yeah, he was lucky to stay on, been all Leeds so far and PNE are sitting far to deep but look really good in defense
Leeds have stepped it up but pretty wasteful in final third.
PNE looked better on the front foot and are inviting maybe too much pressure sitting deeper than first half.
14-12-2024, 01:06 PM
Just watched Dylan Vente being interviewed on Dutch TV after a 0-1 loss at home to Willem II. PEC Zwolle in the bottom 5.
Cut a frustrated figure, similar to his performances with us.
Clearly has ability. Hope he comes back asap and knocks in a few for us.
Vente is a worthy inheritor of Brian Kerr’s invisibility cloak. One of those strikers you forgot was playing and always seemed to be marking a defender instead of the other way round.
Jakhog1
14-12-2024, 01:06 PM
Leeds have stepped it up but pretty wasteful in final third.
PNE looked better on the front foot and are inviting maybe too much pressure sitting deeper than first half.
Leeds are there for the counter, have pushed everyone up looking for a goal
Goal Leeds.
This is of PNE own making sitting too deep. Credit to Leeds though for pushing on.
14-12-2024, 01:24 PM
Goal Leeds.
This is of PNE own making sitting too deep. Credit to Leeds though for pushing on.
Own goal from the player Hecky subbed on, nightmare.
14-12-2024, 01:24 PM
Looks like an OG to me. They all count though.
Jakhog1
14-12-2024, 01:27 PM
Goal Leeds.
Completely deserved by Leeds, on that showing couldn't be any complaints if they got all 3 Points, that's what happens when you try to sit on a one nil lead
On the second half showing definitely.
14-12-2024, 01:59 PM
PNE got what they deserved at the end
almost a victory for football
and a poor referee
14-12-2024, 02:04 PM
Motherwell one up
1-1 now
14-12-2024, 02:21 PM
Liverpool 0 Fulham 1
and Andy Robertson red card
1-1 now
2-1for Motherwell
14-12-2024, 02:43 PM
2-1for Motherwell
3-1
14-12-2024, 03:10 PM
liverpool 1 fulham 1
14-12-2024, 03:12 PM
3-0 Newcastle
14-12-2024, 03:13 PM
st johnstone 1 st mirren 1
murrawell 3 arabs 2
Ayr 4 Falkirk 2
5-2
14-12-2024, 03:24 PM
3-0 Newcastle
4-0
14-12-2024, 03:31 PM
4-2 Motherwell
4-3
14-12-2024, 03:51 PM
liverpool 1 fulham 1
2-2
14-12-2024, 04:00 PM
penalty st mirren, saved
retaken keeper both feet off his line
scored st johnstone 2 st mirren 3
14-12-2024, 05:52 PM
Martinez just made one of the best saves I've seen in the forest villa game
14-12-2024, 06:03 PM
Martinez just made one of the best saves I've seen in the forest villa game
Just saw the replay there. Wow!! That is actually unreal.
14-12-2024, 06:12 PM
1-1 at The City Ground.
14-12-2024, 06:12 PM
1-1 at The City Ground.
Looks offside?
14-12-2024, 06:13 PM
Looks offside?
Quite possibly.
14-12-2024, 06:14 PM
1-1 at The City Ground.
VAR says no, 0-1
14-12-2024, 06:14 PM
Quite possibly.
That is unbelievably harsh that.
14-12-2024, 06:16 PM
That took a looonnnggg time, was it an inch off?:rolleyes:
14-12-2024, 06:17 PM
That is unbelievably harsh that.
I want Villa to win but agree that's harsh. I'd love to know how many millimetres was in it.
1-1
A mistake from Martinez!
14-12-2024, 06:18 PM
Ah well, wan wan now.
14-12-2024, 06:22 PM
2-1 Forest
14-12-2024, 06:23 PM
2-1 Forest
Cash made about three separate mistakes in the minute leading up to that goal.
14-12-2024, 06:24 PM
That's the wheels fell off for Villa.
15-12-2024, 01:33 PM
Who to watch, huns vs celtc or Utd vs city, why have these two games on at the same time, stupid.
15-12-2024, 01:35 PM
Brighton 0 v 2 Palace
15-12-2024, 02:01 PM
Frankie Kent potentially out for the season for them? He's their best defender so will be a miss. Shame for the player obviously, but good stuff.
Lendo
15-12-2024, 02:02 PM
https://www.reddit.com/r/ScottishFootball/s/kvu8zvjbdZ
Ranger and Celtic **** ultras fighting in the city centre, but the Santa hats make it almost comical.
15-12-2024, 02:07 PM
Killie potentially down to 10 men. Shocker of a tackle. Var reviewing it
15-12-2024, 02:07 PM
Looks a red for Killie, deffo would be if it was us
15-12-2024, 02:08 PM
Ranger and Celtic **** ultras fighting in the city centre, but the Santa hats make it almost comical.One cheek probably claimed Santa as a staunch prodisdunt and the other one says he's a Kafflik.
Only one way to solve this profoundly theological issue. Wetherspoons first then right down to it.
15-12-2024, 02:08 PM
Res card. Stinker of a tackle.
15-12-2024, 02:09 PM
I think we'd be wanting a red for that.:agree:
Yeah, red all day long. Brutal tackle.
15-12-2024, 02:10 PM
What’s the Killie boy thinking. Can’t argue that’s not a red. Stupid tackle.
15-12-2024, 02:11 PM
Advantage Jambos, unfortunately. It’s hilarious how the Killie commentator insists ‘it was never a penalty’.
HarpOnHibee
15-12-2024, 02:14 PM
Advantage Jambos, unfortunately. It’s hilarious how the Killie commentator insists ‘it was never a penalty’.
Well he was right tbf. I'd being going radge if we conceded a penalty for a foul in the middle of the pitch. It was a red card though. :greengrin
15-12-2024, 02:18 PM
Killie do like a Red Card
advantage jammyterts
Tully
15-12-2024, 02:18 PM
Why don’t hibs put away fans in top tier seems most other teams do it
15-12-2024, 02:19 PM
Pen Killie
15-12-2024, 02:19 PM
penalty Killie ooohhh
bit softishy imo
15-12-2024, 02:20 PM
Haha GIRFUY
15-12-2024, 02:20 PM
1-0 killie
15-12-2024, 02:21 PM
Lol. Lmao, even
15-12-2024, 02:22 PM
Killie been the better side since going down to 10
Lol
Ardenttwo
Ranger and Celtic **** ultras fighting in the city centre, but the Santa hats make it almost comical.
Charlie Malgrew looks like a homeless tramp.
15-12-2024, 02:23 PM
We would have had about 3 bookings if we were Hearts
ErinGoBraghHFC
15-12-2024, 02:24 PM
Just saw a video of rangers and Celtic fans “clashing” on Facebook. By clashing I mean an army of Huns in Santa hats being chased up what looks like Buchanan Street. Hilarious to be honest.
15-12-2024, 02:24 PM
Don Robertson is a dreadful referee
15-12-2024, 02:26 PM
penalty Killie ooohhh
bit softishy imo
Foul anywhere else on the pitch so it’s a pen and nothing soft about it.
👍
15-12-2024, 02:30 PM
No pyros allowed in Scottish grounds unless it involves the arse cheeks that is 🙄
15-12-2024, 02:31 PM
Should have been two. Hearts are dreadful
you just simply cannot make up the utter stupidity of old squirm fans
Another chance for killie
scm70nyd1973
15-12-2024, 02:33 PM
Should have been two. Hearts are dreadful
Pyrotechnics again at Hampden - just abandon the game now please - it would make my day
crash
15-12-2024, 02:33 PM
Final delayed by pyros
15-12-2024, 02:34 PM
Heavy fine for the zombies I think
15-12-2024, 02:34 PM
Pyrotechnics again at Hampden - just abandon the game now please - it would make my day
Game abandoned, no replay and no cup awarded. Rantic forfeit the gate money! :greengrin
15-12-2024, 02:35 PM
Game abandoned, no replay and no cup awarded. Rantic forfeit the gate money! :greengrin
and both deducted 15 points.
15-12-2024, 02:43 PM
and both deducted 15 points.
And Hearts relegated.
15-12-2024, 02:45 PM
Jesus Christ Hearts are bad.
15-12-2024, 02:46 PM
And Hearts relegated.They might just have the people in place to do that by themselves.
15-12-2024, 02:46 PM
And Hearts relegated.
It’s a given:greengrin
HarpOnHibee
15-12-2024, 02:57 PM
10 man Killie having the best of the first half here. Hearts looking absolutely shambolic.
15-12-2024, 03:00 PM
i've noticed a few times now that Bernardo takes a lot of terrible corners that don't get past the first defender but sellick stick with him
must be good in training :)
15-12-2024, 03:07 PM
On the plus side, Larry Fiveheid is only proving slightly less of a goal threat than normal today.
15-12-2024, 03:08 PM
10 man Killie having the best of the first half here. Hearts looking absolutely shambolic.
Bet you won’t hear a bad word against them on Sportsound though.