View Full Version : Match Updates 2019-20 season non-Hibs games thread

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

Topographic Hibby
30-08-2019, 06:50 PM
Inverness rattle the bar with seconds to HT.

HT 1-0 to Highlanders

30-08-2019, 06:53 PM
utd 0 dundee 1 after a long time it's.........

oooohhh been chalked off

0-0

30-08-2019, 06:54 PM
Great game so far. Sort of advert you want for Scottish football.

JXM73
30-08-2019, 06:55 PM
Offside, ding dong dundee derby

CloudSquall
30-08-2019, 06:55 PM
****ing horrendous decision by the linesman, at least 2 yards inside.

Edit: highlight showed an extra touch to play him in, still onside.

30-08-2019, 06:56 PM
That's why VAR is brilliant. Huge game in title race already, derby, local rivals. **** Scottish official ruins it already

30-08-2019, 06:58 PM
Stephen Craigan "damp squid" lol

30-08-2019, 06:59 PM
p.s. 2-0 Scotland v cyprus

p.p.s. dundee utd 1 dundee 0

keeper should really be getting that imo

30-08-2019, 06:59 PM
Dundee Utd 1-0 Dundee

It’s been a great game so far :agree:

CloudSquall
30-08-2019, 07:00 PM
Really need two clubs like Dundee and UTD in the top league, I know the likes of Hamilton and Livi are there on merit but Dundee derby needs to be in the top league.

30-08-2019, 07:01 PM
****ing horrendous decision by the linesman, at least 2 yards inside.

Edit: highlight showed an extra touch to play him in, still onside.

Looked offside to me.

Utd 1 up, great game

30-08-2019, 07:02 PM
Hemmings looks sharp. We should have been after him in the summer.

30-08-2019, 07:03 PM
can't beat being at a friday night game

Mr Grieves
30-08-2019, 07:04 PM
Scotland 1 Cyprus 0

claire emslie :flag:

I'm at the game. Emslie's movement and work rate has been brilliant.

Looked offside to me.

Utd 1 up, great game

Just seen it again, wasn’t offside

Looked offside to me.

Utd 1 up, great game

Clearly on in both instances.

30-08-2019, 07:05 PM
Looked offside to me.

Utd 1 up, great game

TV pictures show it clearly onside. Terrible decision

30-08-2019, 07:07 PM
Dundee Utd 1-1 Dundee

Topographic Hibby
Keatings scores 2nd after only 45secs of 2nd half.

ICT 2-0 Morton

47m played

uno-uno dundee derby

30-08-2019, 07:08 PM
Keatings looking sharp. Could do a job if Flo leaves 😈

30-08-2019, 07:08 PM
That one probably was slightly offside. Justice done.

30-08-2019, 07:09 PM
That one probably was slightly offside. Justice done.Agreed...belter of a match. Scottish football at it's best.. we need these 2 back in top flight

I'm at the game. Emslie's movement and work rate has been brilliant.

i did intend going through tonight but clean went out of my head :( i like the camera in the East

On tonights performance and based on ours so far this season, both those Dundee teams would beat us, don't fancy either in the Scottish.

30-08-2019, 07:10 PM
On tonights performance and based on ours so far this season, both those Dundee teams would beat us, don't fancy either in the Scottish.

The Scottish cup is ages away! Plenty could happen between now and then.

30-08-2019, 07:11 PM

Or in a play off

murray26
30-08-2019, 07:11 PM
Cracking match so far great advert for Scottish football.. to me it sends out a message that we don’t need the OF in our league.

30-08-2019, 07:13 PM
Or in a play off

:agree: :tee hee:

30-08-2019, 07:14 PM
we are dundee,super dundee, no one likes us blah blah blah
hello hello

fs dundee fans get some non-sevco material eh

Cracking match so far great advert for Scottish football.. to me it sends out a message that we don’t need the OF in our league.

Agreed. It is so different from the Inverness-Morton match which appears to be watched by three men and a dog.

Brilliant atmosphere at Tannadice. Glad Dundee got that equaliser. Absolutely robbed with chalked off goal.

30-08-2019, 07:16 PM
Both of these teams improve the top flight and I hope they're both back up here soon. The Dundee derby is a great part of our game, and this has been enjoyable again so far.

30-08-2019, 07:18 PM
Dundee Utd 2-1 Dundee

30-08-2019, 07:19 PM
kim little double 3-0 Sconnie Botland

2-1 united

2-1 Arabs!

Great finish, and what a noise!

This game is ****ing mental.

30-08-2019, 07:20 PM
Red card a cert.

Penalty to Utd

Is it fair to say both Dundee teams look better than us? Pacy attacking pressing football from both

Maybe not so much Dundee actually lol

3-1

Shankland scores penalty

Penalty United!

30-08-2019, 07:21 PM
Rugby tackle ffs

30-08-2019, 07:22 PM
mcmullan smiling away when he's lying on the ground, show some humility son

pity they scored the penalty :)

30-08-2019, 07:23 PM

Is he not supposed to be happy to win a pen???

This could turn into a pumping

Hibs would beat both these sides. Dreadful defending, Allan and Flo would pish on them. Forster and Stanton are playing FFS. Jordan McGee :faf:

Any reason for a shot at the current team, though.

Shankland to score anytime 😁

Whats wrong with smiling after getting wiped out and winning a penalty?

30-08-2019, 07:24 PM
3-1

Shankland scores penalty

Clearly my BT Sport App feed is a bit behind the TV :greengrin

Dundee gettin rekd

Hibs would beat both these sides. Dreadful defending, Allan and Flo would pish on them. Forster and Stanton are playing FFS. Jordan McGee :faf:

Any reason for a shot at the current team, though.

They're both better than Morton as well. So that's all a bit odd.

Any reason for a shot at the current team, though.Was just about to post the same mate.. the usual suspects all over this non-hibs thread like a rash...any excuse to bash the team they are meant to support.

This is some game tho...very enjoyable

30-08-2019, 07:25 PM
4-1 Utd!

4-1!!

Forster, oh dear.

Dreadful referee decision to give a corner. United really getting all the help here.

Wow...

30-08-2019, 07:26 PM
united 4 Collapsio 1

Only thing that can save Dundee now is the weather.

Shouldn't have been a corner. Kevin Clancy making a bad decision. Shock.

CloudSquall
This is going to get ugly for Dundee.

30-08-2019, 07:27 PM
Dundee would take 4-1 at HT

30-08-2019, 07:27 PM
Amazingly Dundee have been decent but they just cannot defend at all. Utd look like scoring every time they come forward

30-08-2019, 07:28 PM
Amazingly Dundee have been decent but they just cannot defend at all. Utd look like scoring every time they come forward

Forster is hopeless.

Topographic Hibby
Third goal for Inverness. Jordan White.

Was just about to post the same mate.. the usual suspects all over this non-hibs thread like a rash...any excuse to bash the team they are meant to support.

This is some game tho...very enjoyable

Don’t think there’s any problem comparing the team (scottish team) you’re watching on tv to the team you support?

Think Dundee Utd look better than us, going forward anyway.

Plenty pace and power. No slow pedestrian one paced stuff

30-08-2019, 07:29 PM
Seven this will finish

Topographic Hibby
Penalty to Morton. Clear hand ball.

...saved. Terrible penalty says Michael Stewart.

Forster is hopeless.Yeah 1 serious injury too many by the look of it

30-08-2019, 07:30 PM
utd 4th goal should get chalked off at HT

30-08-2019, 07:30 PM
Shouldn't have been a corner. Kevin Clancy making a bad decision. Shock.

Not so sure on that one, I thought there was a slight deflection off the defender's chest.

30-08-2019, 07:31 PM
Don’t think there’s any problem comparing the team (scottish team) you’re watching on tv to the team you support?

Think Dundee Utd look better than us, going forward anyway.

Plenty pace and power. No slow pedestrian one paced stuffThere is when your using it to spout the negative stuff we see on every other thread on here just now

Can we not just have a break from it on 1 non hibs related thread for 1 night ah?

You have made your feelings clear on all the other threads...we dont need it repeating

30-08-2019, 07:31 PM
£5 on Utd to win 8-1 at 50/1.

30-08-2019, 07:32 PM
This site is so infested by doom-mongers and trolls, I think I will give it a rest for a week or two.

30-08-2019, 07:32 PM
Yeah 1 serious injury too many by the look of it

He was really always a donkey.

30-08-2019, 07:33 PM
This site is so infested by doom-mongers and trolls, I think I will give it a rest for a week or two.[emoji106]

Tully
30-08-2019, 07:36 PM
This site is so infested by doom-mongers and trolls, I think I will give it a rest for a week or two.

If its the same shapeless hibs tomorrow this board will be in lockdown

Been a good game. Utd getting a hand from the ref though.

ICT 4-0 Morton

Topographic Hibby
30-08-2019, 07:37 PM
Inverness 4-0 Morton

Paul Donaldson. 76m

Chippy round the corner from Wee Robbo’s place will be putting a couple extra pies in the frier.....

30-08-2019, 07:38 PM
There is when your using it to spout the negative stuff we see on every other thread on here just now

Can we not just have a break from it on 1 non hibs related thread for 1 night ah?

You have made your feelings clear on all the other threads...we dont need it repeating

I’m not so sure saying Dundee Utd look a bit better than us is overly negative more of an observation whilst watching them

I’ve made my feelings clear on all the other threads? have I? Care to find them because I’m finding it difficult to think of many threads I’ve been posting on just now

30-08-2019, 07:39 PM
Morton are a poor side and have been taken apart by simple football.

JXM73
30-08-2019, 07:39 PM
Seven this will finish

Cheers yoda

30-08-2019, 07:40 PM
ICT 5-0 Morton

Topographic Hibby
Sub scores a 5th for Thistle. Morton are all over the place.

...and still 10 mins to play.

5-0. What's happened to Danny Rogers. Possibly best keeper in the league when he was on loan to Falkirk. Looks a bag of nerves now.

30-08-2019, 07:43 PM
Morton are a poor side and have been taken apart by simple football.

Morton are a very hot and cold side. Was nothing in that game first half, they've just had a real stinker.

We lost 2 silly own goals to them, if we played them 10 more times we'd win them all.

30-08-2019, 07:44 PM
ach we put 5 past Morton as well

tho we did concede 3 right enough

Topographic Hibby
30-08-2019, 07:47 PM
What news from Tayside for us poor souls without BT subs?

30-08-2019, 07:47 PM
I’m not so sure saying Dundee Utd look a bit better than us is overly negative more of an observation whilst watching them

I’ve made my feelings clear on all the other threads? have I? Care to find them because I’m finding it difficult to think of many threads I’ve been posting on just now

Lay off the drink mate - abysmal defending doesn't mean the attacking is noteworthy.

bringbackbenny
30-08-2019, 07:48 PM
What news from Tayside for us poor souls without BT subs?

4-1 to utd,2nd half just started

30-08-2019, 07:49 PM
Dundee Utd 5-1 Dundee

Topographic Hibby
30-08-2019, 07:50 PM
4-1 to utd,2nd half just startedIt was HT...wondered why it was quiet. :wink:

4-0 Sconnie Botland :saltireflag

and Dundee close to being dead as a club, they have 43 mins to become un-dead

bringbackbenny
Omg that's a horrendous goal to lose

This could get ridiculous.

Dundee dead as a club :agree:

30-08-2019, 07:51 PM
This could get seriously embarrassing for James McPake and Dundee [emoji85]

30-08-2019, 07:51 PM
I love the Dundee derby, went to a few when I lived up there. Dundee won all the ones I went to at Tannadice, United won all the ones I went to at Dens.

It's a cracking fixture. Proper intense rivalry without any sectarian nonsense (unlike Glasgow) and more often than not it's a decent game (unlike Edinburgh).

CloudSquall
30-08-2019, 07:52 PM
McPake isn't going to survive long I don't think..

Topographic Hibby
30-08-2019, 07:53 PM
Inverness 5-0 Morton

FT

James Keatings named MoM by Michael Stewart for the BBC and sponsors at the game.

30-08-2019, 07:56 PM
Inverness 5-0 Morton

FT

James Keatings named MoM by Michael Stewart for the BBC and sponsors at the game.

Hope he does well and hope he’s doing well away from the pitch with his well documented problems. Liked Keatings.

30-08-2019, 07:58 PM
11 goals so far in tonights two championship games....friday nights are the bizz

4 goals at ER so far

make that 5-0 at ER...kim little hattrick

30-08-2019, 08:00 PM

:flag::saltireflag

make all Scotland women games at ER instead of paisley

30-08-2019, 08:08 PM
Dundee didn't bring on McGowan until the 5th United goal.
Schoolboy error by McPake not playing him from the start or at least bringing him on when his team was losing the plot.
Tide stemmed since McGowan introduced.
Good player who without his issues would be playing for a better team.

30-08-2019, 08:10 PM
Cheers yoda

Point in being arsey for nothing?

30-08-2019, 08:10 PM

:flag::saltireflag

make all Scotland women games at ER instead of paisley

What’s the score?

30-08-2019, 08:12 PM
Dundee Utd 5-2 Dundee

30-08-2019, 08:12 PM
Just when Dundee fans get a chance to gloat at United for a few years they get themselves relegated and scudded god knows what by them lol

30-08-2019, 08:14 PM
I think Dundee have been quite unlucky to be fair.

30-08-2019, 08:15 PM
I think Dundee have been quite unlucky to be fair.

Yeah was thinking that too. Better side apart from collapsing for half an hour.

30-08-2019, 08:16 PM
murrawell 6 hibs 6 mentioned :grr: bad bad memories of that game

30-08-2019, 08:17 PM
Dundee didn't bring on McGowan until the 5th United goal.
Schoolboy error by McPake not playing him from the start or at least bringing him on when his team was losing the plot.
Tide stemmed since McGowan introduced.
Good player who without his issues would be playing for a better team.

Telt yiz.
Good play and cross from McGowan.
Goal Dundee.
That McPake, kens nuthin'

30-08-2019, 08:17 PM
What’s the score?

well all i'l say is, if cyprus score a goal they will be dead as a country

30-08-2019, 08:19 PM

Funny though when Craigan said that he had four assists that night,but they were all for Hibs

30-08-2019, 08:19 PM
McGowan has been a real threat since he came on. A mistake by McPake not starting him.

30-08-2019, 08:20 PM
well all i'l say is, if cyprus score a goal they will be dead as a country

5 zip, cheers mate 👍

I'd take that tomorrow 😉

5 zip, cheers mate ��

now 6 :wink: cyprus allowing scotland to score a 6th took all fear of being dead as a country away

30-08-2019, 08:22 PM
Get rid of the Old Firm and you would see attendances rise throughout the league.

I am 100% certain. Yes they travel with lots of fans but I believe others would come out and support the game if they didn’t have to put up with their constant bile.

Both teams should be in top league - much better spectacle than the empty stadiums some other teams have and what we sometimes see on TV.

30-08-2019, 08:23 PM
Dundee have actually been really unlucky this half.

30-08-2019, 08:23 PM
Funny though when Craigan said that he had four assists that night,but they were all for Hibs

our keeper that night also had an assist...for motherwell :wink: but he did make amends by saving a penalty that would have saw us lose 7-6.........utter humiliation assured

I'd take that tomorrow 😉

i'd take a 0-0

30-08-2019, 08:24 PM
now 6 :wink: cyprus allowing scotland to score a 6th took all fear of being dead as a country away

Haha made me laugh out loud mate 😂

30-08-2019, 08:25 PM
Dundee Utd 6-2 Dundee

7-0 Scotland ladies. 5 goals for Kim Little!

Good scoreline.

30-08-2019, 08:26 PM
Famous score 6-2

a 5th for Kim little :7:-:0:

7-0 Scotland ladies. 5 goals for Kim Little!

Now 8-0

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Get rid of the Old Firm and you would see attendances rise throughout the league.

I am 100% certain. Yes they travel with lots of fans but I believe others would come out and support the game if they didn’t have to put up with their constant bile.

Both teams should be in top league - much better spectacle than the empty stadiums some other teams have and what we sometimes see on TV.

I’m not so sure. What do I look forward to more? A dull game against Hamilton or a big game against the huns?

Both these teams will have plenty empty seats every week. Need to be in the top league on merit, as we know.

30-08-2019, 08:27 PM
Now 8-0

Cracking goal an aw

30-08-2019, 08:27 PM
two lovely scorelines tonight

7-0 and 6-2

30-08-2019, 08:28 PM
8-0 damn you scotland, damn you

30-08-2019, 08:29 PM
Famous score 6-2

Why throw your scarf onto the pitch?

CloudSquall
30-08-2019, 08:30 PM
our keeper that night also had an assist...for motherwell :wink: but he did make amends by saving a penalty that would have saw us lose 7-6.........utter humiliation assured

If he hadn't saved that penalty I would've said he pulled a Grobbellaar, never have I seen a goalkeeper throw away goals like that.

30-08-2019, 08:31 PM
14,108 at the derby.

Not bad for the Championship at all!

30-08-2019, 08:32 PM
14,108 at the derby.

Not bad for the Championship at all!

Great advert for Scottish football all round

30-08-2019, 08:34 PM

30-08-2019, 08:35 PM

Pathetic way to behave.

Now 8-0

Cracking goal an aw

Robbo6-2
Jordan Foster absolutely robbing a living

If he hadn't saved that penalty I would've said he pulled a Grobbellaar, never have I seen a goalkeeper throw away goals like that.

i thought at the time he made an **** of the penalty by saving it ;)

I’m not so sure. What do I look forward to more? A dull game against Hamilton or a big game against the huns?

Both these teams will have plenty empty seats every week. Need to be in the top league on merit, as we know.

We are all back to playing for 3rd.

Sadly won’t change anytime soon.

Beating the Old Firm won’t happen much in the near future.

Keyser Sauzee
30-08-2019, 08:36 PM
What price for Dundee to win the league after tonight?

30-08-2019, 08:44 PM

Agree, he's murder.

30-08-2019, 08:45 PM
Pathetic way to behave.

Just sheer frustration.

30-08-2019, 08:49 PM
first i've saw of that first "goal" by dundee that was chalked off..... tut-tut linesman

30-08-2019, 08:50 PM
We are all back to playing for 3rd.

Sadly won’t change anytime soon.

Beating the Old Firm won’t happen much in the near future.

It’s the same in every league in the world. The big guys win. You just have to live in hope that you might do a Leicester or win a cup.

green with envy
30-08-2019, 08:53 PM

Shame as well.

Remember talking to his father en route to the Roseburn after the game for what I believe could have been his debut game? after beating herts 2-1. Anyway, the laddie was immense that day, such a shame that injuries have eventually caught up with him.

30-08-2019, 08:56 PM
Enjoyed a goal fest at Easter Road tonight, Scotland all over Cyprus and really should have been double figures.

Mr Grieves
30-08-2019, 09:03 PM
Enjoyed a goal fest at Easter Road tonight, Scotland all over Cyprus and really should have been double figures.

Yep, massive gulf in quality between the sides. Scotland played some lovely stuff and it's nice to be entertained at Easter road

30-08-2019, 09:42 PM

Enjoyed it. Very good attendance of over 6,000 and a good (late!) night out for a lot of kids - a lot of girls there which was good to see.

Scotland looked decent and Kim Little is a class apart. It was more of a training exercise though given the gulf in quality between the sides.

30-08-2019, 09:51 PM
Scotland were excellent tonight and should have been 15+ tbh. Dominated.

wallpaperman
30-08-2019, 09:56 PM
Enjoyed it. Very good attendance of over 6,000 and a good (late!) night out for a lot of kids - a lot of girls there which was good to see.

Scotland looked decent and Kim Little is a class apart. It was more of a training exercise though given the gulf in quality between the sides.

Yep, we had a wee group of girls from my daughters 2011 age group team, they really enjoyed it, lots of high pitched shouting and screaming, the older fans round about took it in good spirit (I think :greengrin).

Lets see how lively they all are when we meet up for the games tomorrow morning at 9.30. :wink:

31-08-2019, 06:43 AM

Attention seeking

31-08-2019, 06:45 AM
first i've saw of that first "goal" by dundee that was chalked off..... tut-tut linesman

On the tv at no point did he ever raise his flag. The Dundee players were celebrating right next to him and he still didn't raise his flag. Very strange.

31-08-2019, 06:47 AM

Good to hear there was a good crowd there and a good performance. Kim Little is quality.

31-08-2019, 08:02 AM
Any highlights of the Dundee derby anywhere?

31-08-2019, 11:40 AM
Southampton 0-1 Man Utd

31-08-2019, 12:00 PM
Daniel James oan fire for United a close season signing from Swansea

Cracking goal top corner

31-08-2019, 12:10 PM
I can see Southampton scoring at least one.

31-08-2019, 12:47 PM
Southampton 1 v 1 Man Utd

StevesFamau5
31-08-2019, 03:29 PM
2 ex Hibbys on the score sheet for Luton in the Championship.... And here's us miserably failing to beat Saints and Motherwell... [emoji2959]

Sent from my VOG-L09 using Tapatalk

renato
31-08-2019, 08:30 PM
Juve vs Napoli now 3-3, after Juve being 3-0 up. A kind of torture after the pish earlier today.

renato
31-08-2019, 08:40 PM
Juve the spawniest team in history. Own goal from Koulibaly, 4-3 in the 2nd min of injury time.

01-09-2019, 10:58 AM
Did the Rangers PA just play Sloop John B ?

i.e. Their rendition of The Famine Song????????????

Just rewound - aye they did, jesus christ

01-09-2019, 11:00 AM
Flares in the celtic end and, WTF is that display in the the rangers end all about?

01-09-2019, 11:02 AM
No Morelos in the the rangers team :confused:

01-09-2019, 11:03 AM
Flares in the celtic end and, WTF is that display in the the rangers end all about?

10 seconds in and they're giving Derrys wall

01-09-2019, 11:06 AM
No Morelos in the the rangers team :confused:

He’s been on the bench for most of the league games this season

01-09-2019, 11:23 AM
Have the BBC sold their soul and broadcasting from Ibrox or is it a live from the studio thing? Anyone know?

01-09-2019, 11:26 AM
Celtc the better team so far. No clear cut chances for either side yet.

Brown riling the Rangers fans every chance he gets: probably not advisable given recent events!

01-09-2019, 11:26 AM
Amazing how quiet it is when you take away their song book

01-09-2019, 11:28 AM
Amazing how quiet it is when you take away their song book

Bugger all to stop them rolling it out today. Scottish authorities have proven time and again that they won’t punish them.

01-09-2019, 11:30 AM
Bugger all to stop them rolling it out today. Scottish authorities have proven time and again that they won’t punish them.

True

The large Eddie (Iron Maiden mascot) banner at the start was close to the bone

01-09-2019, 11:31 AM
True

The large Eddie (Iron Maiden mascot) banner at the start was close to the bone

What did that mean?

01-09-2019, 11:32 AM
Have the BBC sold their soul and broadcasting from Ibrox or is it a live from the studio thing? Anyone know?

Studio. Rangers will win this.

1-0 Celtic

0-1 Edoard

01-09-2019, 11:33 AM
Studio. Rangers will win this.

😂😂😂

01-09-2019, 11:34 AM
vile sectarian terrorist loving sc@m 0 ............. the result all decent human beings around the world want to see

hope yer gallows fall on yer heids

01-09-2019, 11:34 AM
Least we've not been behind at home this season. 😂

01-09-2019, 11:35 AM
What did that mean?

Eddie coming over the field of battle in a rangers shirt with blood on his sword and Celtic shirts in a pile behind them

But I think Bruce Dickenson is a hun so he would approve of this - poor Eddie

01-09-2019, 11:36 AM
vile sectarian terrorist loving sc@m 0 ............. the result all decent human beings in the world want to see

hope yer gallows fall on yer heids

I thought Celtic was the terrorist loving ****? It’s hard to keep up. 😆

01-09-2019, 11:36 AM
Jack with a shocker there.

01-09-2019, 11:37 AM
Jack should be off for that. Commentators afraid to say so.

Eddie coming over the field of battle in a rangers shirt with blood on his sword and Celtic shirts in a pile behind them

Studs up tackle there.....nothing to see

Red card imo. Andy walker a slavering Erse too

Sent from my VTR-L09 using Tapatalk

01-09-2019, 11:38 AM

Me too. Shocking challenge.

01-09-2019, 11:38 AM
Struggling to understand why it’s not at least a yellow. McGregor should have been booked earlier too IMO.

01-09-2019, 11:39 AM
Andy walker a slavering Erse too

Him? Really? I don’t believe it 😉

01-09-2019, 11:40 AM
Him? Really? I don’t believe it [emoji6][emoji23][emoji23]

01-09-2019, 11:41 AM
lets be havin red cards

01-09-2019, 11:42 AM

Just praised Madden for not booking McGregor or Jack.

If this was an Edinburgh Derby he’d be demanding reds and slating the players for being irresponsible etc. Same sh*te chat every OF game

Back to the game. Rangers getting what they deserve here for going so cautious with Flanagan over Barisic and no natural wide player. Celtic’s 2 new full backs have been comfortable

01-09-2019, 11:46 AM
Rangers players losing the rag

01-09-2019, 11:49 AM
is their just one fan in this all-seater ground actually sitting ?

norhfc
01-09-2019, 11:49 AM
Celtics closing down and work rate compared to us yesterday.

01-09-2019, 11:51 AM

They’re so hungry it’s unreal.

01-09-2019, 11:52 AM

For all Neil Lennon's faults he knows how to get a team set up, organised and motivated for a game against Rangers at Ibrox.

01-09-2019, 12:07 PM
Have Sky turned the mics off.

01-09-2019, 12:16 PM
they'll be coming down the road, they're the volunteers of the UVF........... terrorist loving s@um

01-09-2019, 12:19 PM
oh goody, here's AlfREDo

01-09-2019, 12:23 PM
looks like a hamstring has gone

01-09-2019, 12:26 PM

Andy Walker has to be the most rabid Hun-loving ex-Celt ever !

01-09-2019, 12:28 PM
Ironic watching Celtic successfully playing the high press game we thought we were getting.

01-09-2019, 12:29 PM
Both these teams are streets ahead of us. And I don't mean in terms of quality of player - though they are that too.

Their focus, organisation, energy levels, work off the ball and pace are all way better. It's almost like they have managers who know what system they want to play, know how to build team spirit and know how to motivate individual players.

01-09-2019, 12:29 PM
how NOT to take a corner

Weegreenman
01-09-2019, 12:30 PM
Have Sky turned the mics off.

Was thinking that myself. Rangers haven’t turned up. Unbelievable when ye think how up for it they were against us.

01-09-2019, 12:30 PM
how NOT to take a corner

His distribution is shocking and can’t defend yet is always being gushed over.

01-09-2019, 12:31 PM

To be fair. He loves them equally.
:sick:

01-09-2019, 12:31 PM
Was thinking that myself. Rangers haven’t turned up. Unbelievable when ye think how up for it they were against us.

Solid match on Thursday, Celtic had a stroll.

01-09-2019, 12:34 PM
Eduoard is a fantastic striker.

01-09-2019, 12:36 PM
two good stops by the keeper

01-09-2019, 12:37 PM
Amazing watching two teams where every player wants to make tackles.

01-09-2019, 12:39 PM
lol rule britannia, lord knows how that's supposed to get a better performance from a football player

01-09-2019, 12:41 PM
scott brown, what a player to have in your side

01-09-2019, 12:42 PM
Amazing watching two teams where every player wants to make tackles.

Exactly. It shows how when two teams are evenly matched effort makes all the difference.

01-09-2019, 12:43 PM
lol rule britannia, lord knows how that's supposed to get a better performance from a football player

Starve yourself of oxygen for 10 minutes or so and you'll get the IQ that thinks it helps !

01-09-2019, 12:43 PM

He’s been fabulous today.

01-09-2019, 12:44 PM
Aviemore Loyal, is that a ski club🎿

01-09-2019, 12:44 PM

lol.

Absolutely

We’ll never forgot his toys out the pram approach to the pitch exuberance at the 2016 final

01-09-2019, 12:46 PM
Aviemore Loyal, is that a ski club🎿

Up to their knees in salopettes

Sevco's orange goalie top and training kit is a very touching tribute to the Dutch connection they had 20 years ago.

yonder1875
Celtic will get a lot of money for Edouard, he is superb.

01-09-2019, 12:47 PM

Legend

01-09-2019, 12:48 PM
what a quiet ground i brox is huh

01-09-2019, 12:49 PM
Up to their knees in salopettes

lol i thought that was funny :greengrin

Sevco's orange goalie top and training kit is a very touching tribute to the Dutch connection they had 20 years ago.

Lol

The amount of orange tops in the crowd too

Definitely a statement piece

Russell Howard booked.

01-09-2019, 12:50 PM
Russell Howard booked.

you're a little cheater morelos

Russell Howard booked.

:rotflmao:

01-09-2019, 12:51 PM
Hilarious, Arfield playing the big man in the aftermath of that. He’s been invisible all game.

you're a little cheater morelos

Scrote

And so is morelos

Not sure where they got 6 minutes from

01-09-2019, 12:52 PM
Getting near full-time, 6 subs played so there should be approx 3 mins injury-time - with the Hun at home and losing 0-1, I wonder what what the odds are it'll be 5-6 minutes injury-time ??

2-0 Celtic

Mgregor greetin....really

lol

Statement.

Rangers were going to hose this. Celtc have dominated them all game and they deserve their win.

0-2

Doh Rae Me
01-09-2019, 12:54 PM
Neil and Leigh.
Love it

01-09-2019, 12:55 PM
Neil and Leigh.
Love it

Both Hibees at heart really

😉

Ha ha ha ha ha!

Statement.

Rangers were going to hose this. Celtc have dominated them all game and they deserve their win.

0-2

Not sure about that. Rangers have looked pretty competitive most of the game.

Jordan Jones sent off

01-09-2019, 12:56 PM
Not sure about that. Rangers have looked pretty competitive most of the game.

Have they had a chance yet?

01-09-2019, 12:56 PM
shocker tackle, one hun just couldn't take it

01-09-2019, 12:57 PM
That Liverpool job can't come quickly enough for Gerrard. Celtic will win this league by plenty.