View Full Version : Match Updates 2019-20 season non-Hibs games thread

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 [38] 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

29-01-2020, 08:53 PM
Defoe went off on a stretcher tonight. If the sheep can get under Morelos skin like they do quite often and draw him into a red card on Saturday they would be without a senior striker v us.

29-01-2020, 09:04 PM
Go and someone just beat Liverpool please!

I've accepted they're going to win the league but I really don't want them going through the full season unbeaten. Just one defeat. Thanks.

29-01-2020, 09:13 PM

I've accepted they're going to win the league but I really don't want them going through the full season unbeaten. Just one defeat. Thanks.
97 points from 99 SDG it aint going to happen unfortunately but we can live in hope.

29-01-2020, 09:45 PM

Errrr, no thanks...... :greengrin

CloudSquall
29-01-2020, 09:47 PM
After the arrogance Moyes showed following his appointment I'd love it if they go down.

29-01-2020, 09:48 PM
After the arrogance Moyes showed following his appointment I'd love it if they go down.

West Ham will have the best stadium in the Championship next season.

29-01-2020, 10:19 PM
So will Hearts :wink:

KingPat4
29-01-2020, 10:48 PM

Please let it be Everton.

30-01-2020, 05:25 AM
Just watched the celtic highlights, that really could have been 9 or 10 easy.

30-01-2020, 05:40 AM

Oh how your expectations have lowered, now just one Liverpool defeat will make you happy 😂

30-01-2020, 06:07 AM
So will Hearts :wink:

30-01-2020, 06:08 AM
Just watched the celtic highlights, that really could have been 9 or 10 easy.

Yip!

Looks like Sparky ain’t coming home this window :confused:

30-01-2020, 06:12 AM
Yip!

Looks like Sparky ain’t coming home this window :confused:

He never was, it was always pie in the sky.

30-01-2020, 06:15 AM
He never was, it was always pie in the sky.

:boo hoo:

Ever seen a grown man cry?

30-01-2020, 08:08 AM
So will Hearts :wink:They'll have the best unfinished stand, and there's a few down there.

30-01-2020, 08:28 PM
Did anyone see Lennon’s wee temper tantrum at Johnston last night? Looks like the laddies going to be out a while now with a knee injury. At least he had the sense just to come off and take the managers wrath - Porteous tried to play on last year and it’s made him miss a lot of football.

30-01-2020, 08:32 PM
Did anyone see Lennon’s wee temper tantrum at Johnston last night? Looks like the laddies going to be out a while now with a knee injury. At least he had the sense just to come off and take the managers wrath - Porteous tried to play on last year and it’s made him miss a lot of football.

Other way round. Lennon was annoyed that Johnston played on and it made it worse.

The Celtic manager said Johnston's decision to stay on the pitch after the injury "might have compounded the problem."

"It was annoying for me because we were making a substitution and he's saying he's ok to carry on but quite clearly after a couple of minutes that wasn't the case.

"We'd already made the substitution, so it's a learning experience if you want to call it that."

30-01-2020, 08:59 PM
Oh how your expectations have lowered, now just one Liverpool defeat will make you happy 😂

Hopefully setting the tone for next season. :greengrin

30-01-2020, 09:18 PM
Other way round. Lennon was annoyed that Johnston played on and it made it worse.

The Celtic manager said Johnston's decision to stay on the pitch after the injury "might have compounded the problem."

"It was annoying for me because we were making a substitution and he's saying he's ok to carry on but quite clearly after a couple of minutes that wasn't the case.

"We'd already made the substitution, so it's a learning experience if you want to call it that."
A noticeable trend on Hibs.net is that if posters don’t like someone they seem to misread anything printed about him:greengrin

30-01-2020, 09:21 PM

If the stories are to be believed, it would put them on the brink of financial ruin.

30-01-2020, 10:10 PM
If the stories are to be believed, it would put them on the brink of financial ruin.

Probably yeah.

31-01-2020, 12:28 PM
A noticeable trend on Hibs.net is that if posters don’t like someone they seem to misread anything printed about him:greengrin

I was watching it and totally misread it - I saw his after match interview and thought he was backtracking as well. I think McCoist and Sutton led me down that path.

I don’t dislike the guy more than any other Celtic manager.

31-01-2020, 05:31 PM
Partick v Ayr on BBC Scotland channel 7.05pm ko
Reading that Partick haven’t won a game in 26 games when live on TV

31-01-2020, 07:28 PM
Partick 1 v 1 Ayr

Brian Graham

01-02-2020, 02:42 PM
1-2 Hearts. I bet the finish above us.:duck:

01-02-2020, 02:44 PM
1-2 Hearts. I bet the finish above us.:duck:

The way we are playing, especially defence, would be no bloody surprise

01-02-2020, 02:54 PM
The way we are playing, especially defence, would be no bloody surprise

Its definitely not beyond the realms of possibility.

01-02-2020, 02:55 PM
Not sure if its been posted on the other thread but Nisbet is on the bench today.

01-02-2020, 02:57 PM
Not sure if its been posted on the other thread but Nisbet is on the bench today.

Dunfermline winning 1-2 at QOS.

01-02-2020, 03:07 PM
Killy 1-1 ross county

01-02-2020, 03:11 PM
Hearts 2-2.

2-1 killy

Hearts 2-2.

Get in there

01-02-2020, 03:13 PM
Hearts 2-2.

Bet they finish below us.

01-02-2020, 03:15 PM
It's amazingly quiet in the home stands

01-02-2020, 03:15 PM
Bet they finish below us.Bet they finish the megastand

01-02-2020, 03:21 PM
3-2 St J

01-02-2020, 03:22 PM
3-2 St Johnstone

scenes

01-02-2020, 03:23 PM
Supersainteesgoballisticjambosareatrocious?

SJNB Hibby
01-02-2020, 03:24 PM
BSC winning 3-1 v Berwick

01-02-2020, 03:24 PM
1-0 Livingston...:rolleyes:

01-02-2020, 03:32 PM
Allan's set pieces are woeful.

01-02-2020, 03:35 PM
3-1 killy

01-02-2020, 03:49 PM
Superb second half from Liverpool.

01-02-2020, 03:50 PM
3-3 hearts.

01-02-2020, 03:50 PM
3-3 hearts.

Lucky F******

01-02-2020, 03:55 PM
Huns drop points. 0-0

01-02-2020, 03:56 PM
Huns drop points. 0-0

Watching rangers **** the bed is quite satisfying.

01-02-2020, 03:59 PM
Cannae believe that the rat never got a hatrick!! Did he even get a game?

01-02-2020, 04:00 PM
Cannae believe that the rat never got a hatrick!! Did he even get a game?

7 minutes

01-02-2020, 04:01 PM
yet another good result for livingston, good coach as well 👍

01-02-2020, 04:13 PM
Leeds 🤣

01-02-2020, 04:27 PM
Man Utd v Wolves just about to start.

01-02-2020, 04:31 PM
yet another good result for livingston, good coach as well 👍

Do you mean Gary Holt or that crook guy? I thought the crook was meant to be the main man. Same when Hopkin was there I believe.

01-02-2020, 04:42 PM
Do you mean Gary Holt or that crook guy? I thought the crook was meant to be the main man. Same when Hopkin was there I believe.

Grant Holt, but if it's the crook then the crook knows his stuff

01-02-2020, 05:38 PM
Looks like Gerrard and the huns made a tit of themselves after their over the top celebrations at parkhead last month. Wouldnt be like him to have the title in his hands and let it slip though..

01-02-2020, 06:17 PM
Huns drop points. 0-0They're missing a striker like Kamberi. Would never have happened if they weren't signing 3 goal Hibs flumps.

01-02-2020, 06:22 PM
Man Utd 0-0 wolves FT.

01-02-2020, 06:25 PM
Looks like Gerrard and the huns made a tit of themselves after their over the top celebrations at parkhead last month. Wouldnt be like him to have the title in his hands and let it slip though..
Oh come now lets be positive about this, he at least doesn't have skinned knees and a bruised erchie........

01-02-2020, 06:31 PM
Oh come now lets be positive about this, he at least doesn't have skinned knees and a bruised erchie........Are you suggesting he slipped up at a vital stage of the season once and then managed to repeat it when he'd a free hit?

01-02-2020, 11:48 PM
Good result for Everton. They certainly sweep forward when they want to.

02-02-2020, 07:22 AM
Laporte, Stones and Mendy all out for City today.

02-02-2020, 11:57 AM
Hamilton 1-0 Celtic

02-02-2020, 11:57 AM
Go on the accies

02-02-2020, 12:01 PM
Go on the accies

Can’t see them winning, but as it’s stands, Hearts 3 points adrift at the bottom

02-02-2020, 12:03 PM
Can’t see them winning, but as it’s stands, Hearts 3 points adrift at the bottom

The longer it goes the better. Celtic have been poor. Even a draw takes them off bottom.

02-02-2020, 12:04 PM
Hamilton down to 10 men.

02-02-2020, 12:04 PM
Hamilton down to 10 men

02-02-2020, 12:05 PM
1-1

02-02-2020, 12:05 PM
Hamilton 1 v 1 Celtic

02-02-2020, 12:06 PM
Thats that then. At least it will finally be the end of these useless diddies stinking out the top flight.

02-02-2020, 12:08 PM
Thats that then. At least it will finally be the end of these useless diddies stinking out the top flight.

Well ran community based club. I’ve no issue with them punching above their weight each year without the financial assistance the likes of Ross County receive.

02-02-2020, 12:09 PM

Hopefully get shot of Accies aswell

02-02-2020, 12:18 PM
What the **** has LG got on top of his heid. It's certainly not hair and isn't doing a very good impression of hair either!!!

02-02-2020, 12:27 PM
Griffiths lucky to stay on the park.

02-02-2020, 12:32 PM
Is that Miller injured or suspended?

biscuitersed75
02-02-2020, 12:39 PM
Think Griffiths yellow was correct decision. Looks like he thought about it, held back and the guy on the ground tried to pull his boot into his body. McCoist spewing about it, 'if Morelos, red card'[emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787]

Sent from my SM-A705FN using Tapatalk

02-02-2020, 12:42 PM
Think Griffiths yellow was correct decision. Looks like he thought about it, held back and the guy on the ground tried to pull his boot into his body. McCoist spewing about it, 'if Morelos, red card'[emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787]

I don't think he's wrong.

02-02-2020, 12:42 PM

Nah, clear stamp.

gaz1875
02-02-2020, 12:43 PM
Hamilton down to 10 men.

Ball going straight to the keeper don't think it justified a red card, barely touched him as well.

biscuitersed75
02-02-2020, 12:43 PM
I don't think he's wrong.Agree. Adds to my enjoyment of the Hun seethe![emoji23][emoji23]

02-02-2020, 12:46 PM

If Griffiths still played for us, he would have been sent off.

02-02-2020, 12:56 PM
The 'as it stands' table makes pleasant reading with the yams back to being bottom on their own.

02-02-2020, 12:58 PM
Ref is doing his very best to ensure Celtic get the 3 points here.

IrnBru22
02-02-2020, 01:00 PM
Ref sh*t it from giving Hamilton the free kick and sending off Taylor so gave the throw in to Celtic instead.

Ref is doing his very best to ensure Celtic get the 3 points here.

Yep. Celtic look pap too.

IrnBru22
The yellow card for Gogic in the Griffiths stamping incident was very harsh imo

02-02-2020, 01:04 PM
What the **** has LG got on top of his heid. It's certainly not hair and isn't doing a very good impression of hair either!!!

His transplant never looked convincing. A sort of home-made appearance to it.

02-02-2020, 01:06 PM
2-1 Celtic

02-02-2020, 01:06 PM
Hamilton 1-2 Celtic

02-02-2020, 01:09 PM
1-3

02-02-2020, 01:09 PM
3-1

02-02-2020, 01:10 PM
Gutted for Sevco and Dangleberi

02-02-2020, 01:10 PM
Lennie on the pitch again, didn’t think Managers we’re allowed on

02-02-2020, 01:12 PM
Edouard won’t be at Celtic next season, wonder how much they’ll get for him

02-02-2020, 01:19 PM
1-4

02-02-2020, 01:19 PM
4-1

02-02-2020, 01:20 PM
Edouard won’t be at Celtic next season, wonder how much they’ll get for him

Silly money.

02-02-2020, 01:22 PM
Lennon running on to the pitch again got a ban when he done it with Hibs. Let’s see if the sfa are consistent and do the same I won’t hold my breath.

02-02-2020, 01:25 PM
Celtic = relentless 😯😳

02-02-2020, 01:34 PM
The Celtic Hamilton game was a win win for us today. A Hamilton win would have scunnered the Jambos and a Celtic win upsets the Huns and turncoat. :greengrin

02-02-2020, 01:37 PM
Rangers have fair bottled it since winning the league at Celtic Park

02-02-2020, 01:44 PM
The Celtic Hamilton game was a win win for us today. A Hamilton win would have scunnered the Jambos and a Celtic win upsets the Huns and turncoat. :greengrin

I'd rather Hearts were bottom.

I couldn't care less what happens between Celtic and Rangers.

02-02-2020, 02:36 PM
Absolute sitter missed by Burnley. Arsenal have been poor.

KingPat4
02-02-2020, 02:38 PM
Absolute sitter missed by Burnley. Arsenal have been poor.

Arsenal are poor. They have an even bigger rebuilding job on the summer than we do.

02-02-2020, 02:42 PM
Arsenal are poor. They have an even bigger rebuilding job on the summer than we do.

Lacazette, Aubameyang and Pepe yet Liverpool, Chelsea, City, United, Wolves and Spurs have all scored more goals than them. That's the difference between them and the top 6.

02-02-2020, 02:45 PM
Lacazette, Aubameyang and Pepe yet Liverpool, Chelsea, City, United, Wolves and Spurs have all scored more goals than them. That's the difference between them and the top 6.
The two strikers and full backs are all I would keep if I were Arteta. The rest will win them nothing.

02-02-2020, 02:48 PM
The two strikers and full backs are all I would keep if I were Arteta. The rest will win them nothing.

I thought Ozil would have been away by now, but who would want to pay him the wages he is on when he has been offering very little for a while now.

02-02-2020, 03:47 PM
Should Sterling have seen red?

02-02-2020, 03:49 PM

Without a doubt yes.

02-02-2020, 03:50 PM

I thought so when I seen it replayed.

02-02-2020, 04:13 PM
Why was Sterling not booked for the dive?

02-02-2020, 04:15 PM

No idea, English football in general terms is doing nothing towards promoting VAR as being good for the game.

02-02-2020, 04:15 PM
Cannot stand Sterling..hes a cheating wee prick

02-02-2020, 04:16 PM
No idea, English football in general terms is doing nothing towards promoting VAR as being good for the game.

That first penalty was a shambles, what would have happened if Spurs had scored before the decision was made, its ridiculous it takes so long

02-02-2020, 04:16 PM
Var got the pen call spot on. Great. It works. How in the name of **** did it take 2 mins to make the call? That’s actually quite outrageous.

02-02-2020, 04:17 PM
Don't know why they don't time-box VAR to something like 15 seconds. If a decision can't be made in that time it's not clear and obvious.

02-02-2020, 04:18 PM

Subjective if he dived or not. Not 100% clear. He may have just fell over.

KingPat4
02-02-2020, 04:20 PM

They need a new defence and a CDM.

Just like us.

:duck:

02-02-2020, 04:21 PM
There was talk of Ederson being the best penalty taker at City and Pep said he would have no issue with him taking one. I wonder if he will take the next one?

02-02-2020, 04:24 PM
That first penalty was a shambles, what would have happened if Spurs had scored before the decision was made, its ridiculous it takes so long

They have to stop the game in those circumstances surely....and forget about Spurs scoring imagine City had scored...then got a penalty for an incident that had happened before they had scored, would have been bonkers!

Will happen one day if they insist on playing on like that after a potential penalty shout.

That said it was the right decision, how Aurier keeps his place in that team I have no idea. Every time I see him he seems to be on the edge of getting booked / sent off / giving away a pen.

02-02-2020, 04:24 PM
Var got the pen call spot on. Great. It works. How in the name of **** did it take 2 mins to make the call? That’s actually quite outrageous.

The people operating it are scared to make the wrong decision so check it over and over.

Are they referees?

02-02-2020, 04:27 PM
The people operating it are scared to make the wrong decision so check it over and over.

Are they referees? no idea. You would hope they would be qualified.

02-02-2020, 04:29 PM
They have to stop the game in those circumstances surely....and forget about Spurs scoring imagine City had scored...then got a penalty for an incident that had happened before they had scored, would have been bonkers!

Will happen one day if they insist on playing on like that after a potential penalty shout.

That said it was the right decision, how Aurier keeps his place in that team I have no idea. Every time I see him he seems to be on the edge of getting booked / sent off / giving away a pen.

Aurier is a time bomb, after giving that penalty and getting involved with Zinchenko in the aftermath I have no idea how he hasn't been booked.

02-02-2020, 04:30 PM
Mike Dean is absolutely loving all the drama being about him. Currently walking around erect.

02-02-2020, 04:32 PM

Are they referees?

Yes. The commentator said at the start of the game the VAR guy was Kevin Friend.

02-02-2020, 04:35 PM
Don't know why they don't time-box VAR to something like 15 seconds. If a decision can't be made in that time it's not clear and obvious.

That would just lead to more controversy.

Imagine we had VAR in Scotland. Every time we had a possible VAR decision against The Rangers. They'd just wait until the 15 seconds were up!

Also, the Sky/BT pundits will have all the time in the world to analyse the incident so they'll just end up saying that the ref got it wrong and that it's a disgrace Yadda Yadda Yadda.

VAR is here to stay and there really doesn't seem to be an obvious way to improve its use.

02-02-2020, 04:39 PM
How Spurs are not losing here is a total mystery!!

02-02-2020, 04:47 PM
That VAR incident was a complete shambles. They got to the right decision but there's no way it should have taken 2 minutes.

02-02-2020, 04:51 PM
City down to 10

02-02-2020, 04:52 PM
Scenes

1-0 Spurs

HibbySpurs
02-02-2020, 04:52 PM
****ing BOOM 💥

02-02-2020, 04:53 PM
Excellent chest and volley

02-02-2020, 04:54 PM
Superb goal.

02-02-2020, 04:55 PM
Well now, didn't see that coming 20 minutes ago 😜

02-02-2020, 04:55 PM
First effort on goal from Spurs...‘‘twas a rather good one tho!

02-02-2020, 04:58 PM
Keep going Spurs 😁

02-02-2020, 05:00 PM
Yaaas get in 2-0 Spurs

02-02-2020, 05:00 PM
What a finish.

Big old deflection on second viewing.

HibbySpurs
02-02-2020, 05:01 PM
Come on my Son, get in!!!!!

02-02-2020, 05:01 PM
Mike Dean is absolutely loving all the drama being about him. Currently walking around erect.

Arrogant wee dick

02-02-2020, 05:04 PM
Oh when the Spurs go marching in.

02-02-2020, 05:24 PM
So the gap stays at 22 points 💪

02-02-2020, 05:30 PM
So the gap stays at 22 points 💪

Can win the title against Everton at Goodison the commentator said.....

02-02-2020, 05:31 PM
Superb goal.

Found myself standing and clapping at that one.

02-02-2020, 05:56 PM
Can win the title against Everton at Goodison the commentator said.....

If city/Leicester drop any more point yeah

04-02-2020, 07:12 PM
Youngest ever Liverpool team tonight, average age 19.

04-02-2020, 07:24 PM
Not understanding why Shrewsbury would leave the man who earned them a 'money spinning replay' on the bench :dunno:

04-02-2020, 07:25 PM
Newcastle go 1 up.

04-02-2020, 07:25 PM
Not understanding why Shrewsbury would leave the man who earned them a 'money spinning replay' on the bench :dunno:
Strange seem to use him as a impact sub.

04-02-2020, 07:26 PM

Hoping for more of the same off the bench.

04-02-2020, 07:30 PM
Hoping for more of the same off the bench.

Fingers crossed :greengrin :wink:

04-02-2020, 07:31 PM
Youngest ever Liverpool team tonight, average age 19.

Lowest Liverpool squad number tonight is 46

04-02-2020, 07:31 PM

Seems to be on the bench most weeks

04-02-2020, 07:35 PM
0-2 Newcastle.

04-02-2020, 07:36 PM
All Liverpool but no goals, totally dominated so far.

norhfc
04-02-2020, 07:38 PM
Who is showing the Shrewsbury game ?

04-02-2020, 07:39 PM
Who is showing the Shrewsbury game ?

No one unfortunately.

04-02-2020, 07:40 PM
Seems to be on the bench most weeks

Leaving Hibs before having a season in the SPL was the most tragic decision of his life. He'd have been a central figure in what was a hot team that season.

Sad!

04-02-2020, 07:41 PM
0-2 Newcastle.
Enjoying the game, see Mackie of Scotland fame playing for Qxford.

04-02-2020, 07:49 PM
0-0 HT at Anfield

04-02-2020, 08:05 PM
Leaving Hibs before having a season in the SPL was the most tragic decision of his life. He'd have been a central figure in what was a hot team that season.

Sad!
Chased the cash like many before him. Poor choice but hey ho.

04-02-2020, 08:18 PM
0-1 Shrewsbury

VAR overruled 0-0

04-02-2020, 08:20 PM

After the last game when interviewed , he admitted he was only 70 percent fit and wouldn’t last a whole game

04-02-2020, 08:22 PM
0-1 Shrewsbury

VAR overruled 0-0

Why?

04-02-2020, 08:23 PM
Why?

Offside

04-02-2020, 08:24 PM
0-1 Shrewsbury

VAR overruled 0-0
The biggest question is how the linesman didn’t give that as offside. It was pretty clear.

04-02-2020, 08:29 PM
I'm watching the scousers game, and shrewsbury are coming into it a bit more now.

04-02-2020, 08:30 PM
The Shrewsbury sub has made a big difference

04-02-2020, 08:30 PM
Cummings now coming on

04-02-2020, 08:32 PM
If your starting line up is 1-11 your team adds up to 66.

Apparently Liverpool team adds up to 703.

04-02-2020, 08:35 PM
1-0 Liverpool OG

04-02-2020, 08:36 PM
Great finish by the defender. :greengrin

04-02-2020, 08:37 PM
So Cummings gets them a replay and he doesn’t even start . Pretty shabby treatment imo .

04-02-2020, 08:37 PM
Cummings now coming on

Hope he has a similar effect to the other week!

04-02-2020, 08:38 PM
I thought we had no chance, I really did. Hope they can see it out now.

04-02-2020, 08:46 PM
Lad that scored the og was once on Uniteds books. Hes probably dreamed of scoring a winner at Anfield. Poor lad.

wpj
04-02-2020, 08:49 PM
Oxford score

04-02-2020, 08:55 PM
Amazing performance and result for the youngsters of Liverpool FC. Bring on Chelsea.

04-02-2020, 08:56 PM
If your starting line up is 1-11 your team adds up to 66.

Apparently Liverpool team adds up to 703.

Numbers are great

04-02-2020, 08:57 PM
Scenes at Oxford

Oxford equalise last minute!

2-2

wpj
Brilliant from Oxford

04-02-2020, 08:58 PM
Cracking goal that for Oxford.

04-02-2020, 09:03 PM
Just watched the last 15 minutes Impressed by Oxford Hope they can now go on and win it in extra time

04-02-2020, 09:03 PM
Liverpool are the gift that keeps on giving.

04-02-2020, 09:04 PM
If Liverpool go on to win the treble they are better than United 99.

04-02-2020, 09:05 PM
Amazing performance and result for the youngsters of Liverpool FC. Bring on Chelsea.
I’m not one to gloat but I’m going to. I said Liverpool would win the replay and for the first time in my life I was right :greengrin

04-02-2020, 09:07 PM
I’m not one to gloat but I’m going to. I said Liverpool would win the replay and for the first time in my life I was right :greengrin

Yes I know you did and I said we had no chance 😁

04-02-2020, 09:29 PM
Back to obscurity for Jason.

04-02-2020, 09:33 PM
Pick that one out 3-2 the toon.

04-02-2020, 09:34 PM
Cracking goal!

04-02-2020, 09:59 PM
Saint Maximin was one of the best players on the park tonight from what I saw.

Great goal.

04-02-2020, 10:20 PM
Yes I know you did and I said we had no chance ��
It’s not often I’m sober.

i mean right, bloody autocorrect ����

05-02-2020, 06:50 PM
Ross County 1 - 0 Livingston

05-02-2020, 06:53 PM
Motherwell 0 - 1 Celtic

05-02-2020, 06:55 PM
Aberdeen 0 - 1 St Johnstone

05-02-2020, 07:09 PM
1-0 Killie :)

05-02-2020, 07:10 PM

Get it right up oor Daniel 😁😁

Hearts 0 - 1 Kilmarnock :greengrin

Yasss

05-02-2020, 07:11 PM
All games going well, please keep it up!!!

05-02-2020, 07:14 PM
St Mirren 0 - 1 Hamilton

05-02-2020, 07:16 PM
St Mirren 0 - 1 Hamilton

That's an awkward one, as I want both of them to win

05-02-2020, 07:17 PM
Stop all the games now. That'll do nicely :greengrin

05-02-2020, 07:18 PM
People still confident Hearts aren't going down? Results stay as they are and they are a fair bit adrift of 9th place. 3 way battle for 2 trouble spots.

Beating Rangers was good for them obviously but potentially taking 1 point from 6 from the teams around them is a bit of a disaster.

05-02-2020, 07:20 PM
People still confident Hearts aren't going down? Results stay as they are and they are a fair bit adrift of 9th place. 3 way battle for 2 trouble spots.

Still 55 minutes left in that game... but here's hoping

05-02-2020, 07:22 PM
I’ve had text today about the new German wonder kid. Exceptional talent and will stand out easily

05-02-2020, 07:24 PM
Hearts 0 - 2 Kilmarnock :greengrin

05-02-2020, 07:27 PM
Come on Killie!!!

:not worth

05-02-2020, 07:51 PM
Motherwell 0 - 2 Celtic

Griffiths

05-02-2020, 07:52 PM
3 zip killie pies

murray26
05-02-2020, 07:52 PM
Make that 3

05-02-2020, 07:53 PM
And now it’s 3.........

Oft get in

Hearts 0 - 3 Kilmarnock

Motherwell 0 - 2 Celtic

Griffiths

Aberdeen and Motherwell losing would give our slim chance of Euro qualification a boost.

If we could only get a point (or more) from tonight's game.

CloudSquall
Looking at Hamilton so far they could've just resigned Templeton and guaranteed safety :greengrin

05-02-2020, 07:54 PM
Hearts now 3-0 down!

Gegendepressing!

05-02-2020, 07:56 PM
Willst du mich veräppeln? :faf::faf:

05-02-2020, 08:00 PM
Every scoreline right now going against the flumps.

05-02-2020, 08:02 PM
Hearts now 3-0 down!

Gegendepressing!

Are the FoH coaching the team now too?

05-02-2020, 08:03 PM
Willst du mich veräppeln? :faf::faf:

How dare you accuse Celtic fans of racism. 😀

05-02-2020, 08:04 PM
How dare you accuse Celtic fans of racism. 😀
Wisnae me guv - Fat Jim did it and ran away......

05-02-2020, 08:06 PM
Wisnae me guv - Fat Jim did it and ran away......

05-02-2020, 08:15 PM
Motherwell 0 - 3 Celtic

05-02-2020, 08:17 PM
St Mirren 1 - 1 Hamilton

05-02-2020, 08:18 PM
Damnit, St Mirren equalise.

05-02-2020, 08:20 PM
Accies miss a pen

05-02-2020, 08:21 PM
Motherwell 0 - 4 Celtic

05-02-2020, 08:21 PM
Yams score

05-02-2020, 08:22 PM
Motherwell getting totally humped

05-02-2020, 08:22 PM
Yams score

A penalty oddly enough! 😯

05-02-2020, 08:23 PM
A penalty oddly enough! [emoji54]

Wonder if walker dived for it?

05-02-2020, 08:23 PM
A Hearts goal is good, serves to marginally disguise the true mess they're in and feeds the self-delusion.

05-02-2020, 08:26 PM
Hearts score, the Killie keeper chucks the ball into the stand and gets a 2nd yellow. Farcical

05-02-2020, 08:27 PM
Hearts score, the Killie keeper chucks the ball into the stand and gets a 2nd yellow. Farcical

Really. Mental.

05-02-2020, 08:35 PM
Come on Killie, don't let them get a draw

05-02-2020, 08:45 PM
Kilmarnock right behind us now. Top 6 far from a certainty

05-02-2020, 08:52 PM
Edouard is some player eh?

05-02-2020, 08:53 PM
Kilmarnock right behind us now. Top 6 far from a certainty
With Livi ,Sheep and Well losing ,we’re still looking upward. Nearly got a point at a hard venue.
Bad night for the pink Orcs .

05-02-2020, 09:00 PM
killie's last away win was at

the budge arena

06-02-2020, 04:06 AM
With Livi ,Sheep and Well losing ,we’re still looking upward. Nearly got a point at a hard venue.
Bad night for the pink Orcs .

Yep killie 1 point behind us now, Cant help but keep thinking about all those silly points we dropped at home and yet another chance to close the gap on Aberdeen, if I'm brutally honest we dont deserve 4th place.

06-02-2020, 06:40 PM
Currently Real Madrid 2-4 Real Sociedad in the Spanish cup at the Bernabeu

06-02-2020, 09:09 PM
Both Real Madrid and Barcelona out of the Copa del Rai after being beaten by Basque teams.

06-02-2020, 09:13 PM
14/1 on Bilbao with 5 mins left. £1 but every penny helps 😁

06-02-2020, 09:37 PM
Odds must have been huge on a Bilbao and Sociedad double!

H18S NX
08-02-2020, 10:57 AM
Kamberi not even in the squad for the huns today.

08-02-2020, 11:02 AM

He's cup tied.

08-02-2020, 11:02 AM