26-02-2020, 04:11 PM
Kamberi misses a great chance.
Curried
26-02-2020, 04:12 PM
Straight at the keeper.
ABZHFC
26-02-2020, 04:12 PM
Watching this game, I wonder how Braga organise where their singing section goes with just two stands in the ground 😉
26-02-2020, 04:13 PM
Braga battering them but Gerrard clearly has them told to play on the counter. Probably a good strategy, unless you have Kamberi missing chances up front...
Alex Rae just said the Sevco fans are in fine voice [emoji85][emoji85][emoji85][emoji85]
Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk
Not being funny but listening to that makes me cringe beyond belief.
Rule Brittania, the sash etc.
Horrible shower
Derry's walls against a team from Portugal!
26-02-2020, 04:14 PM
Derry's walls against a team from Portugal!
And big jock knew....:rolleyes:
26-02-2020, 04:14 PM
Kamberi doing his usual there. Howling miss.
I thought Arfield passed to him too early. Gave the keeper a chance.
26-02-2020, 04:15 PM
Which songs did they get punished for earlier in the season? Hopefully they repeat them today....
26-02-2020, 04:17 PM
Hopefully Flo scores in a 3-1 defeat for his beloved.
26-02-2020, 04:18 PM
Imagine going to the football and singing about Union Jacks, Walls in Derry and the Pope. ****ing weirdos
26-02-2020, 04:19 PM
Kambarrys Daein OK missed one decent chance and only offside the three times and the games only just started
26-02-2020, 04:19 PM
Kent!!!! :na na:
26-02-2020, 04:20 PM
Imagine going to the football and singing about Union Jacks, Walls in Derry and the Pope. ****ing weirdos
...in ****ing Portugal. I mean, who cares over there?
Curried
26-02-2020, 04:21 PM
Glorious play by Kent :-)
26-02-2020, 04:22 PM
Huns better team at the moment.
26-02-2020, 04:26 PM
Huns better team at the moment.
You really think so?
26-02-2020, 04:27 PM
You really think so?
They've been more threatening so far.
26-02-2020, 04:27 PM
A very interesting stadium the Estadio Municpal De Braga. It was built for the 2004 Euros and surprisingly for a stadium with only two sides its capacity is 30,000 (Braga average about 11,000 for league games) and is built on the site of a quarry (hence the cliff face at one end of the ground. The two stands are actually linked over the pitch from roof to roof with a series of steel cables. A very unique stadium design.
I once watched Braga play they were crap. Lost 1-0 to a team who went bust. Hopefully they have improved.
26-02-2020, 04:29 PM
This Rob'n'Rae combination is like Hun TV. Hopefully there's an "aw naw" coming soon. :wink:
26-02-2020, 04:29 PM
Type of folk that need their hard drives checked
26-02-2020, 04:30 PM
Braga should have scored there.
Kambarrys Daein OK missed one decent chance and only offside the three times and the games only just started
How many bad first touches?
Tully
26-02-2020, 04:32 PM
Once again we get the hun tv commentary, Rae is unbelievable
26-02-2020, 04:32 PM
A plane load of the huns landed in Portugal singing we hate catholics. A Catholic country with Braga its religious centre. Hope they get pumped.
26-02-2020, 04:33 PM
How many bad first touches?
Sssssshhhhhhhh!!!!
Kambarry is Barry worth 10m at least
26-02-2020, 04:33 PM
A plane load of the huns landed in Portugal singing we hate catholics. A Catholic country with Braga its religious centre. Hope they get pumped.
Just read that
Animals!
26-02-2020, 04:34 PM
A lot of green tintedness on here so far. Rangers and Kamberi doing well. Much better than I expected.
26-02-2020, 04:36 PM
A lot of green tintedness on here so far. Rangers and Kamberi doing well. Much better than I expected.
Braga worse than I expected
Been ripping up the Portuguese League tae
26-02-2020, 04:37 PM
Guilty as charged. Hope they are bawling into their Buckfast all the way back to Glesga......
26-02-2020, 04:37 PM
I once watched Braga play they were crap. Lost 1-0 to a team who went bust. Hopefully they have improved.
I watched Marseille pump them 3-0 at the velodrome in the Europa League a couple of seasons ago. Good away support.
26-02-2020, 04:38 PM
Guilty as charged. Hope they are bawling into their Buckfast all the way back to Glesga......
Me too. If you haven't got 'green tintedness' watching a game like this there's something wrong with you.
26-02-2020, 04:38 PM
Kamberi was born offside.
26-02-2020, 04:39 PM
Me too. If you haven't got 'green tintedness' watching a game like this there's something wrong with you.
No tintedness in the Hobo hoose. Full on, in your face Hibs green and even the cat sleeps on a Hibs cushion in my office :greengrin
26-02-2020, 04:40 PM
Kamberi was born offside.
Did a pointless step over in the womb before that
26-02-2020, 04:42 PM
Did a pointless step over in the womb before that
26-02-2020, 04:44 PM
Penalty to rangers
26-02-2020, 04:45 PM
Stonewaller. Mental from the defender.
Wtf is that Braga clown doing
26-02-2020, 04:46 PM
Saved
Missed
Wtf is that Braga clown doing
Basketball or summat. :rolleyes:
What a great save
What a save. Pen missed.
Fantastic save. Good height but really strong hand.
Just_Jimmy
Haha ha ha ha ha ha ha
Ha
Sent from my Pixel 3a using Tapatalk
26-02-2020, 04:47 PM
Tremendous save.
The Holy Goalie.
"The hero of Ibrox" :faf:
Wrap that roond ye Hun ****s
26-02-2020, 04:48 PM
Braga need to step it up
Ahve goat Braga win btts and over 2.5
😁
26-02-2020, 04:48 PM
Best part is there is a group of huns just across from me in the pub and they have gone from 'party' tunes to silence in a matter of seconds. Pure Edinburgh accents and cheering on Rangers. Utter cretins.
26-02-2020, 04:49 PM
Had a few opportunities in that half have Rangers. Surely Braga to improve in the second half, to be fair Rangers should be in front.
26-02-2020, 04:49 PM
The defender who gave away the penalty has had a mare, needs hooked.
Best part is there is a group of huns just across from me in the pub and they have gone from 'party' tunes to silence in a matter of seconds. Pure Edinburgh accents and cheering on Rangers. Utter cretins.
I’m in a similar situation. It’s even more depressing these fuds are in a pub on Easter Road.
Braga need to step it up
Ahve goat Braga win btts and over 2.5
😁
They do, not impressed with their first half performance.
26-02-2020, 04:50 PM
I’m in a similar situation. It’s even more depressing these fuds are in a pub on Easter Road.
Middletons?
26-02-2020, 04:51 PM
Snap. Thankfully not what I'd consider a Hibs pub.
26-02-2020, 04:52 PM
Looking forward to the Madrid v City game. Should be a cracker.
Ardenttwo
26-02-2020, 04:52 PM
The defender who gave away the penalty has had a mare, needs hooked.
That left back needs hooked ASAP
26-02-2020, 04:53 PM
I hope you're going to be sober for the AGM.
You're representing a respectable shareholder! :wink:
26-02-2020, 04:53 PM
Hibs club quiet, no huns in, but a few cheers wh they missed 👍
26-02-2020, 04:54 PM
I hope you're going to be sober for the AGM.
You're representing a respectable shareholder! :wink:
Best behaviour guaranteed.
26-02-2020, 04:54 PM
Give each other a wave! :bye:
Yeah I should have went further down Easter road.
26-02-2020, 04:56 PM
Braga last minute goal. Please.
Ardenttwo
26-02-2020, 05:01 PM
Braga last minute goal. Please.
Switched off sound after hearing many times the word bwiliant then switched off altogether and went to Pointless
26-02-2020, 05:07 PM
Switched off sound after hearing many times the word bwiliant then switched off altogether and went to Pointless
That Richard Osman would be a decent centre back.
26-02-2020, 05:12 PM
Has anyone ever seen Kamberi win an ariel challenge?
IrnBru22
26-02-2020, 05:13 PM
Kamberi offside again, how manys that now? 4,5?
26-02-2020, 05:14 PM
Has anyone ever seen Kamberi win an ariel challenge?
Is that like the Daz challenge?
26-02-2020, 05:14 PM
How pish is Kent?
7 million 😂
26-02-2020, 05:15 PM
Neil McCann doesn't half like the sound of his own voice. Nae wonder Dundee got relegated
26-02-2020, 05:18 PM
How pish is Kent?
7 million 😂
Very. Seems a bit of a Kent as well.
26-02-2020, 05:18 PM
How pish is Kent?
7 million 😂
Haha
26-02-2020, 05:19 PM
Ffs.
Probably deserved, Braga have been honking.
Aw Naw
How pish is Kent?
7 million 😂
Jinxed it. Got to laugh
26-02-2020, 05:20 PM
How pish is Kent?
7 million 😂
How pish is Kent?
7 million 😂
Oh dear.
But what a pass from Hagi there. He's far too good for they ****s
Hagi is a good player.
How pish is Kent?
7 million 😂
Worth every penny by the looks of it. 🙄
26-02-2020, 05:21 PM
How pish is Kent?
7 million 😂
How pish are Braga
26-02-2020, 05:22 PM
Braga have been awful up till now
26-02-2020, 05:23 PM
Braga are a shadow of that first half side at Ibrox. Dicks
Braga have been really poor, they never lost to Wolves in the group stages either. :confused:
Neil McCann doesn't half like the sound of his own voice. Nae wonder Dundee got relegated
I had a manager once that reminded me of Neil McCann. His morning meetings regularly ran to an hour long. People were zoned out before the work day started.
Bizarre.
26-02-2020, 05:24 PM
two goals ahead then losing the next four, st.johnstone gave the filth a tougher challenge
maybe scottish football aint as bad as we think
super rangers making an appearance again huh
SJNB Hibby
26-02-2020, 05:25 PM
two goals ahead then losing the next four, st.johnstone gave the filth a tougher challenge
Same as we did to Tripolis:flag:
26-02-2020, 05:26 PM
Been a while since I've seen a team give the ball away as much as Braga. Baffling when you consider how good they were at ibrox.
KingPat4
26-02-2020, 05:27 PM
Great for the co-efficient to see the Huns doing well.
I'm a terrible liar......,
26-02-2020, 05:29 PM
Think Braga will score.
26-02-2020, 05:30 PM
Braga hit the post
26-02-2020, 05:31 PM
Think Braga will score.
Unfortunately it will be next week, they are pony.
26-02-2020, 05:38 PM
Ok to see Rangers doing well as they’ll get the feel-good syndrome and really warm to Kamberi, giving us stronger bargaining power in summer when they are desperate to keep him. Docherty, permanently in green, could be on the cards. We have to see past our hatred of Rangers and look at the bigger picture.
Spot on 👍
Rumble de Thump
26-02-2020, 05:41 PM
Have Sevco had to play any teams in Europe this season that haven't been so poor they've had to sack their manager mid-season?
26-02-2020, 05:43 PM
wakey wakey linesman
26-02-2020, 05:47 PM
another half million+ for the filth
26-02-2020, 05:48 PM
Just give us it now for Kamberi
26-02-2020, 05:48 PM
Rangers have deserved this.
26-02-2020, 05:49 PM
Coefficient FC
The only consolation is that it's nowhere near what they need.
I'd like to see Rangers up against one of the english sides in the next round.
MagicSwirlingShip
Rangers have defended well.
26-02-2020, 05:50 PM
Just give us it now for Kamberi
cash up front
Rangers have deserved this.
The better team by a mile 😕
26-02-2020, 05:52 PM
Purely football head on ..... a well deserved win for rangers. Very disapointed with Braga who are going quite well in the Portugeuse league currently third and ahead of Sporting (long way behind Benfica though).
26-02-2020, 05:53 PM
The only consolation is that it's nowhere near what they need.
actually i think they get 1M for getting to the last 16, can't be far off 5+half million they've made so far...at least
26-02-2020, 05:55 PM
Missed the game, how did Kamberi play
jakedance
26-02-2020, 05:55 PM
To be fair, a pretty incredible result and performance. You wouldn’t have given them a hope when they were 0-2 down at Ibrox.
26-02-2020, 05:58 PM
He was ****. Rangers' weakest link, constantly offside which we're all too familiar with.
26-02-2020, 05:59 PM
Have to say that was a great showing by the The's. Defenders really turned up.
MagicSwirlingShip
26-02-2020, 06:00 PM
Missed a good chance and the ball seemed to bounce off him when played into feet with his back to goal. A familiar sight.
26-02-2020, 06:03 PM
Aye but my granny could play in Scotland. Farmers league etc
26-02-2020, 06:08 PM
Kamberi did more than ok imo. Just as he did against St Johnstone.
26-02-2020, 06:09 PM
actually i think they get 1M for getting to the last 16, can't be far off 5+half million they've made so far...at least
Plus another full house at Ibrox, hospitality etc. That alone will be worth another million.
26-02-2020, 06:10 PM
Kamberi did more than ok imo. Just as he did against St Johnstone.
Yep. He created a lot of space for others with his runs also. Offside far too much mind yoh but he didn’t look out of place.
Anything that bites into their energy is a good thing if we want to go all the way in the Cup.
26-02-2020, 06:15 PM
Plus another full house at Ibrox, hospitality etc. That alone will be worth another million.
i hope uefa reps heard their songs of hate tonight and close further sections of their ground
26-02-2020, 06:15 PM
Aguero, Sterling and Silva on the bench tonight for City
26-02-2020, 06:25 PM
To be fair, it's an unbelievable result. They were absolutely horsed for about an hour last week and should have been many many goals down.
26-02-2020, 06:41 PM
Got to be fair. They were the better side and earned that win. Braga were a disappointment to watch after the first leg.
one day maybe...
26-02-2020, 06:44 PM
Man Utd in the next round. They’ll get a lovely welcome in Manchester 😮
HibeeBigFly
26-02-2020, 06:55 PM
I'd like to see Rangers up against one of the english sides in the next round.
I wouldn’t, it’s a lose lose situation which would give them heaps of money and I’m not even overly convinced the English sides are capable of knocking them them out. Hopefully for me they get the least fancied side and get knocked out. The winner of LASK and AZ would be perfect.
26-02-2020, 07:04 PM
Aguero, Sterling and Silva on the bench tonight for City
So that Madrid don't crock Sterling and jeopardise his move to them in the summer.
26-02-2020, 07:15 PM
City are playing very deep.
26-02-2020, 07:22 PM
Should have been a yellow for Rodri there.
26-02-2020, 07:34 PM
Boro 0 Leeds 1
26-02-2020, 07:37 PM
Lyon beating Juve
26-02-2020, 07:54 PM
Pep played a blinder so far in a bit of a Champions League chess match.
26-02-2020, 08:15 PM
Great start to the 2nd half, cmon city.
26-02-2020, 08:17 PM
Baws 1-0 Madrid
26-02-2020, 08:18 PM
Real score against the run of play...
26-02-2020, 08:19 PM
Long way to go but not the start Pep would have wanted. Away goal is crucial imo.
26-02-2020, 08:21 PM
City doing themselves no favours. Can't make mistakes like that againdt Madrid. Shooting yourself in the foot.
26-02-2020, 08:24 PM
Also think Mahrez should have scored at least one of his chances.
26-02-2020, 08:37 PM
Well now it's interesting....
26-02-2020, 08:38 PM
Much needed goal for City, should qualify from here. Another assist for De Bruyne, the man is different class.
26-02-2020, 08:38 PM
1-1 Jesus.
26-02-2020, 08:39 PM
Pen city.
26-02-2020, 08:41 PM
Some turn around from City ...
26-02-2020, 08:41 PM
1-2 city KDB pen.
26-02-2020, 08:43 PM
Ramos off
26-02-2020, 08:44 PM
Change of formation changed the game, DeBruyne is running riot and now Ramos has been sent off
26-02-2020, 08:47 PM
City been the better team all night for me. This real Madrid team in terms of the cream of Europe are not top drawer, as we've seen tonight.
Ramos sent off :greengrin
26-02-2020, 08:51 PM
That will do nicely city. Great win.
26-02-2020, 08:51 PM
Fully deserved. Guardiola is a genius
26-02-2020, 08:56 PM
I think I read that he hasn’t lost in the bernabeau as a manager.
26-02-2020, 09:09 PM
Ramos off
26 times for RM 😂
26-02-2020, 10:18 PM
26 times for RM 😂
But so many think he is a top defender. Hype over substance. You are no good to anyone on the deck.
26-02-2020, 10:39 PM
But so many think he is a top defender. Hype over substance. You are no good to anyone on the deck.
Regardless of his flaws, if he became available he wouldn't be long without a top club....
27-02-2020, 01:29 AM
He really isn't.
He is, however, a drugs cheat.
27-02-2020, 01:48 AM
He really isn't.
Drugs cheat?
27-02-2020, 06:31 AM
He really isn't.
Steady. He was exonerated of all charges a couple of years later
27-02-2020, 06:49 AM
He really isn't.
What him personally? Creatine at Barca? A sly 'jazz cigarette' during his weekly poker game while hiding his second ace up his sleeve? We must be told...
27-02-2020, 06:52 AM
What him personally? Creatine at Barca? A sly 'jazz cigarette' during his weekly poker game while hiding his second ace up his sleeve? We must be told...
He got done whilst at Brescia but was later exonerated from the charges so “drugs cheat” is was wide of the mark
27-02-2020, 01:16 PM
The sympathy being expressed to Wolfsburg fans...
https://twitter.com/vflwolfsburg_en/status/1233021520735285257?s=21
SJNB Hibby
27-02-2020, 04:07 PM
So, trying to analyse the coefficient following last nights game. A win, plus qualification for the last 16 earns us 1.5 pts, which takes us well ahead of Denmark. If Celtic win tonight, thats another 1.5 pts, which takes us to 30.375, 13th and less than 2 points behind Austria. RB Salzburg are likely out, although they might get a win. We're also closer to Turkey, who only have one team left in Europe, Basaksehir, who are down 3-1 playing at home. Then its Ukraine, but S Donetsk are on a shoogly peg, up 2-1 but playing at Benfica. So if results go our(Scotlands) way and The OF get a decent draw, we are firmly in the top 10, and next season we lose the disasterous 2015-16 campaign with only 3 points, just repeat LAST seasons performance and we are up to the mid 30's, which incredibly is where Belgium and Holland sit right now.
We may not like the success of THEM, but might as well enjoy the success and what it means to us
27-02-2020, 05:00 PM
although 0-4 down from the first leg what a dreadful crowd for espanyol v wolves
27-02-2020, 05:15 PM
So, trying to analyse the coefficient following last nights game. A win, plus qualification for the last 16 earns us 1.5 pts, which takes us well ahead of Denmark. If Celtic win tonight, thats another 1.5 pts, which takes us to 30.375, 13th and less than 2 points behind Austria. RB Salzburg are likely out, although they might get a win. We're also closer to Turkey, who only have one team left in Europe, Basaksehir, who are down 3-1 playing at home. Then its Ukraine, but S Donetsk are on a shoogly peg, up 2-1 but playing at Benfica. So if results go our(Scotlands) way and The OF get a decent draw, we are firmly in the top 10, and next season we lose the disasterous 2015-16 campaign with only 3 points, just repeat LAST seasons performance and we are up to the mid 30's, which incredibly is where Belgium and Holland sit right now.
We may not like the success of THEM, but might as well enjoy the success and what it means to us
Not sure where you're getting your numbers from? You don't get a bonus point for Europa League last 16 and even if you did it would be divided by the number of teams Scotland had (4), so the ranking total would go up by 0.75 (2 points for win + 1 bonus point, divided by 4).
We are currently on 27.875. If Celtc win tonight it will be 28.375. Austria and Turkey are still a long way ahead at 32.325 and 32.8 respectively. Even if Celtc and Sevco won both legs of the next round it would only score 2.5 more points (2+2+2+2 for 4 wins plus 2 bonus points, divided by 4).
27-02-2020, 05:18 PM
Espanyol 1 wolves 0
didn't last long
1-1
27-02-2020, 05:22 PM
Gent 1 v 0 Roma
27-02-2020, 05:24 PM
Gent 1 v 0 Roma
There goes the coupon
27-02-2020, 05:27 PM
Gent 1 v 1 Roma
27-02-2020, 05:27 PM
Gent 1 v 1 Roma
Back out the bin
SJNB Hibby
27-02-2020, 05:38 PM
Not sure where you're getting your numbers from? You don't get a bonus point for Europa League last 16 and even if you did it would be divided by the number of teams Scotland had (4), so the ranking total would go up by 0.75 (2 points for win + 1 bonus point, divided by 4).
We are currently on 27.875. If Celtc win tonight it will be 28.375. Austria and Turkey are still a long way ahead at 32.325 and 32.8 respectively. Even if Celtc and Sevco won both legs of the next round it would only score 2.5 more points (2+2+2+2 for 4 wins plus 2 bonus points, divided by 4).
you're right, need to get to the last 8 of the EL
27-02-2020, 06:11 PM
3-2 espanyol ..3-6
Basaksehir 3-1v Sporting ..4-4..extra time
Porto 1 Leverkusen 3. ..2-5
wolves player puts it wide of an empty goal, ouch
27-02-2020, 06:47 PM
A wee bit more pressure on Celtic tonight, with Rangers getting through last night
27-02-2020, 06:54 PM
A wee bit more pressure on Celtic tonight, with Rangers getting through last night
I think Copenhagen win the tie
27-02-2020, 07:05 PM
Ajax 0 v 1 Getafe
27-02-2020, 07:10 PM
Ajax 1 v 1 Getafe
27-02-2020, 07:12 PM
Benfica 1 v 1 Shaktar
27-02-2020, 07:14 PM
Basaksehir won 3-1, so now into Extra Time.
Benfica one up against Shakhtar Donetsk. Edit, now 1-1.
27-02-2020, 07:16 PM
McTominay back for Manchester United
27-02-2020, 07:24 PM
Brugge doon to ten
27-02-2020, 07:26 PM
Think ref missed a red card in the Arsenal match. Gave a yellow but the guy should've been off IMO.
27-02-2020, 07:27 PM
1-0 Man Utd
27-02-2020, 07:29 PM
Inter 0 v 1 Ludogrets
27-02-2020, 07:31 PM
Basaksehir 4 sporting 1
27-02-2020, 07:32 PM
Inter 1 v 1 Ludogrets
27-02-2020, 07:35 PM
2-0 Man Utd
27-02-2020, 07:37 PM
Benfica 2 v 1 Shaktar
27-02-2020, 07:43 PM
Think McGregor has played well so far. Same with Brown.
27-02-2020, 07:43 PM
McTominay score for United. Good for Scotland to see him back.
27-02-2020, 07:45 PM
McTominay score for United. Good for Scotland to see him back.
Good news. Wonder if there is any chance of McGinn returning.
27-02-2020, 08:06 PM
Benfica 3 v 1 Shaktar
27-02-2020, 08:06 PM
OGS is signing good players and that Bruno Fernandez looks like he's the real deal. Hopefully Man U give him the time he needs to rebuild.....
27-02-2020, 08:09 PM
1-0 Copenhagen
27-02-2020, 08:10 PM
what a **** up
Quite a few of them like that this evening.
Poor from Siminovic there
1-0 Olympiakos
JXM73
1-0 Copenhagen
😁
Celtic are getting papped oot
27-02-2020, 08:11 PM
Keystone cops stuff from celtc there. Simunovic has looked a weak link and he certainly delivered there.
Watch Copenhagen get rangers in the next round to rub salt in the wound [emoji23]
gaz1875
27-02-2020, 08:17 PM
Surprised LG wasn't starting, the opportunities they have created sure he would have scored.
27-02-2020, 08:18 PM
Celtc out? Yes please.
27-02-2020, 08:20 PM
Watch Copenhagen get rangers in the next round to rub salt in the wound [emoji23]
God I hope not, I hope they get Man U or Wolves and get their erchies handed to them 😂
Won't anyone think of the coefficient? :boo hoo:
Celtc been second best here. Can barely string two passes together and their defence is all over the place.
27-02-2020, 08:21 PM
God I hope not, I hope they get Man U or Wolves and get their erchies handed to them 😂
hope they get wolves
27-02-2020, 08:24 PM
Won't anyone think of the coefficient? :boo hoo:
No. Hope Sevco get trashed no matter who they are playing.
27-02-2020, 08:25 PM
i was surprised sellick don't have anyone more experienced than the young dude taylor
CloudSquall
27-02-2020, 08:26 PM
Can't imagine the best fans in the universe will accept well being papped oot before Mordor's favourites.
27-02-2020, 08:26 PM
hope they get wolves
Do wolves have a hooligan element?
27-02-2020, 08:29 PM
No idea but Traore will run riot for sure....
27-02-2020, 08:30 PM
they were 2nd in the top ten hooly list in 2017
not surprisingly newcastle were first
27-02-2020, 08:34 PM
Come on Celtic, more corners please.
No idea but Traore will run riot for sure....
Totally nothing to do with football H, but you anywhere near the massive water main flood in Houston?
27-02-2020, 08:36 PM
Totally nothing to do with football H, but you anywhere near the massive water main flood in Houston?
:faf: tremendous hijack.
27-02-2020, 08:37 PM
No, I'm 30 minutes north of downtown Houston in Conroe. No more floods please, Harvey was quite enough lol......
27-02-2020, 08:38 PM
Have the hooped uglies been playing hoofball all game?
27-02-2020, 08:39 PM
Booooooooooooooooooo!
27-02-2020, 08:40 PM
Yam Yam Army!
VAR penalty to sellick
correct decision
Aw naw
27-02-2020, 08:41 PM
1-1 in the coefficient world series
27-02-2020, 08:41 PM
uno-uno
27-02-2020, 08:42 PM
Some penalty.
27-02-2020, 08:42 PM
Some penalty that. Talk about coolness
27-02-2020, 08:43 PM
Scenes
TheGreenMan
Went for the cumdog dink. Fair play
2-1 Copenhagen
1-2 coefficient losing
Bye bye!
:faf: Bye bye plastics
if keeper had saved that eduard would have got some stick
Oft. Wide open there. Cool finish
No, I'm 30 minutes north of downtown Houston in Conroe. No more floods please, Harvey was quite enough lol......
Sorry thought I'd ask massive amount of water escaped, back to football 😊
27-02-2020, 08:44 PM
oh my sellick have ****** up again
All the funnier with the other leeches having got through.
Hurrah for the Danish coefficient
Celtic defence is rubbish
CloudSquall
27-02-2020, 08:45 PM
With Rangers going through the standard "Scottish football isn't competitive enough" card can't be played...pleasing..
27-02-2020, 08:46 PM
Atmosphere went down like a burst balloon 😂
Rogic in midfield sold them out, abysmal.
Celtic outski, tough. :greengrin:
Celtc been horrendous defensively in this second half. 1-3.
gaz1875
Defensive shambles and another
1-3 Copenhagen
Celtic Out
Game over! Crap defence.
27-02-2020, 08:47 PM
The way I look at this is: Celtic don't make any more European money from this competition, The Rangers are deluded enough to be distracted from the Scottish Cup and end up with nothing and everyone else is happy.
st.johnstone will get it on sunday
oh wow 1-3
StevesFamau5
Ajer and wee Broonie turned inside out... Delightful...
Sent from my VOG-L09 using Tapatalk
27-02-2020, 08:48 PM
That's a bit of a thumping.
27-02-2020, 08:48 PM
Hurrah for the Danish coefficient
27-02-2020, 08:49 PM
Neil Lennon :faf: