View Full Version : Match Updates 2019-20 season non-Hibs games thread

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 [49] 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

Frankhfc
04-03-2020, 07:24 PM
Good save from Hamilton keeper to keep it 0-0.

04-03-2020, 07:24 PM
Efe holding his own against the champions for someone that has no played fitba for 14 months apart from a wee run oot against us 😁
Just been booked for a late tackle .

04-03-2020, 07:25 PM
Efe holding his own against the champions for someone that has no played fitba for 14 months apart from a wee run oot against us [emoji16]

I’m a big Efe fan, but it was his error that led to the Celtic goal

04-03-2020, 07:26 PM
Just been booked for a late tackle .

Celtic have scored a goal and Efe has been booked all in one game? Ooh, dodged a bullet there.

04-03-2020, 07:26 PM
I’m a big Efe fan, but it was his error that led to the Celtic goal

OK

Missed the goal right enough just saw him driving forward with the ba leaving Celtic players in his wake

04-03-2020, 07:27 PM
I’m a big Efe fan, but it was his error that led to the Celtic goalWasn't it lawson who misqueued?

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

04-03-2020, 07:28 PM
Chris Sutton banging on about livi’s foul throws

04-03-2020, 07:28 PM
Guys !

It’s Efe

He just getting his second breath

04-03-2020, 07:29 PM
Wasn't it lawson who misqueued?

Not unless he is now black ;). Was Ambrose....

Frankhfc
04-03-2020, 07:29 PM
Hamilton should've scored there. Decent chance.

04-03-2020, 07:30 PM
Not unless he is now black ;). Was Ambrose....Lawson, I believe has always been black

It was 100% Lawson. I’d suggest you google what he looks like...

I’ll take that bet ....the complete miscue was Ambrose

Edit: Just watched it again. I could well be wrong ! Apologies

04-03-2020, 07:31 PM

Popcorn Oot!!!!!
You’ve not thought that one through have you?

04-03-2020, 07:32 PM
I’ll take that bet ....the complete miscue was Ambrose

Can I have a bet with you too?

100 percent Lawson!

04-03-2020, 07:32 PM

Reported

04-03-2020, 07:33 PM
Reported

Excuse me ?

Popcorn Oot!!!!!
You’ve not thought that one through have you?

Certainly got it wrong !

Excuse me ?

Whoooosh

04-03-2020, 07:34 PM

Lawson, I believe has always been black

04-03-2020, 07:35 PM

Lawson, I believe has always been black

Hand held up [emoji85][emoji106]

04-03-2020, 07:37 PM
Anyway, close game at almondvale

Killie winning

Beat Aberdeen on weekend and we are hot on there tail

Real fight for top 6 going on

The Wireless
04-03-2020, 07:39 PM
Wasn't it lawson who misqueued?

yup it was and not Efe

04-03-2020, 07:41 PM
i hate my new 4k TV in dynamic mode, i can see wee gogs strachans nasal hairs 😡

04-03-2020, 07:41 PM
yup it was and not Efe

Just knew it couldnae have been ma Efe! 😁

04-03-2020, 07:46 PM
Sheff Wedholding Man City at HT. On bbc1. Shearer is currently making the case that Pep would be better off having Jesus and Aguero playing closer together. Ignoring that the most successful manager of his generation never plays like that. Dinosaur analysis.

04-03-2020, 07:46 PM
Pretty horrific scores for us at the moment.

04-03-2020, 07:47 PM
Livingston 2-1 Celtic

04-03-2020, 07:47 PM
Sheep losing

04-03-2020, 07:48 PM
We should actually just get a plastic park and hoof the ball.

04-03-2020, 07:49 PM
Sheep losing

Pity it means Kilmarnock are winning.

04-03-2020, 07:50 PM

Even worse now.

04-03-2020, 07:50 PM
Sheep losing

Aye is if we’re going to be consistent enough to catch the sheep.

04-03-2020, 07:51 PM
2-2 aberdeen

04-03-2020, 07:52 PM
2-2 Killie ,Sheep

Frankhfc
04-03-2020, 07:52 PM
Rangers close there hitting the bar. Come on Hamilton and St Mirren.

04-03-2020, 07:55 PM
Sheep v Killie draw probably the best option until we work out if we're aiming for 4th or just happy with top 6.

Celtic not doing us any favours.

Montford
So Ambrose gets a card and Brown gets told to settle down.. both stamped on a player
Did anyone also notice at the first goal Forster was at least a yard outside his box when he released the ball from his hands to punt it up the pitch..

Marv coming on

04-03-2020, 07:56 PM
2-2 aberdeen

Kilmarnock don't beat Aberdeen at home.

Montford
04-03-2020, 07:56 PM
Ambrose absolutely strolling this
Why on earth did we not bring him back..

04-03-2020, 07:57 PM
Marv coming on

How I could have done with hearing that last night :wink:

04-03-2020, 07:57 PM
Hamilton 1 up

04-03-2020, 07:58 PM
Hamilton beating sevco .

Frankhfc
04-03-2020, 07:58 PM
Hamilton 1 up

Ya Beauty. Get in there.

Frankhfc
04-03-2020, 07:59 PM
Need St Mirren to get one now.

04-03-2020, 08:00 PM
Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha

Ha Ha Hamm Hamilton winning 😂😂

04-03-2020, 08:00 PM
Aye is if we’re going to be consistent enough to catch the sheep.
Your back, Mr. Negative 😕

04-03-2020, 08:02 PM
If only Hearts hadn't won twice at Easter Road. They would be relegated by now.

Aberdeen 2-2

JXM73
Comedy scores tonight... pity they won't last..

ddoc
04-03-2020, 08:05 PM
Your back, Mr. Negative 😕

But he is probably right. Regrettably we are consistently inconsistent.

04-03-2020, 08:05 PM
If only Hearts hadn't won twice at Easter Road. They would be relegated by now.

This, this, this and *** this again!!

04-03-2020, 08:06 PM
Kilmarnock don't beat Aberdeen at home.

killie only have one win in the last 28 games v Aberdeen

i wish we were some teams bogey team...anyone

04-03-2020, 08:07 PM
ffs will some **** rip the wires from that alarm

therealgavmac
killie only have one win in the last 28 games v Aberdeen

i wish we were some teams bogey team...anyone

We are..... oor ain....

But he is probably right. Regrettably we are consistently inconsistent.
We are and probably will be for the remainder of the season, let's hope not so inconsistent as to miss the top 6 or get to cup final. 👍

04-03-2020, 08:09 PM
We are..... oor ain....

i do think our ladies team would have beat us last night

04-03-2020, 08:10 PM
Hang on Hamilton , get everyone behind the ball and watch that Kamberi he’s good apparently

04-03-2020, 08:11 PM
ffs will some **** rip the wires from that alarm
Got a problem near you? Nothing worse had it next door drove me nuts, if I'd a shot gun.....

04-03-2020, 08:12 PM
Never mind flo off Defoe on

04-03-2020, 08:15 PM
Is Chris Sutton not supposed to be impartial?

He is like a Celtic fan with a mike

04-03-2020, 08:16 PM
If Rangers slip to defeat here, will that be SG gone?

Mon' the Accies

Barker coming on.

Last 15.

3-1 Motherwell.

Got a problem near you? Nothing worse had it next door drove me nuts, if I'd a shot gun.....

6 miles from me, it keeps going off at the livi stadium

commentator has mentioned it a few times

04-03-2020, 08:19 PM
Livi defend their box so well but they do have about 3/4 of their team in there at a time.

04-03-2020, 08:19 PM
Hang on Hamilton , get everyone behind the ball and watch that Kamberi he’s good apparently

Who cares about Hamilton huns unless you’re a Celtic fan?

04-03-2020, 08:20 PM
I want hearts to be bottom , news flash,

And can’t stand rangers 👎

04-03-2020, 08:20 PM
**** being in a relegation fight with Hamilton. Anything Hearts do they do better

04-03-2020, 08:21 PM
Livi defend their box so well but they do have about 3/4 of their team in there at a time.

They defend as a team, they play as a team. Average players but a very decent team all with specific roles. Just once I would like similar at Hibs instead of saying we don’t need this or that position filled because this player can play 60 different positions.

Or a Hibs fan hoping that the tarts are bottom of the league again even after last night!

-Jonesy-

Anyone that wants to see hearts relegated

04-03-2020, 08:22 PM
Or a Hibs fan hoping that the tarts are bottom of the league again even after last night!

Nah we’ve handed them the safety rope to stay up.

04-03-2020, 08:22 PM
6 miles from me, it keeps going off at the livi stadium

commentator has mentioned it a few times
Can't hear it here in Kirkcaldy 😊 and I'm switching between Man City, Sh. We'd &, Spurs Norwich on I player.

04-03-2020, 08:23 PM
Celtic 24/1 to win in play with ten left. Worth a couple of £. Norwich score against spurs.

Safety rope if they’re bottom again .. aye good logic , at this rate Ross county could be catchable

Anyone that wants to see hearts relegated

It’s not going to happen. We’ve seen to that.

04-03-2020, 08:24 PM
not to take any credit away from livi or st.johnstone, both teams have made sellick look rather average

Liam Craig sent off, last 8 mins c'mon St Mirren..

Not sure if you are paying attention but as it stands they are back rock bottom of the league again as they have been for weeks. We were rank rotten last night but they have been for weeks possibly even months. They are still struggling to avoid being relegated

Frankhfc
St Johnstone down to ten, come on St Mirren and Hamilton.

04-03-2020, 08:25 PM
Safety rope if they’re bottom again .. aye good logic , at this rate Ross county could be catchable

They would be 4/6 points worse off and in deep **** if we didn’t roll over and get our belly tickled. Fair enough for having the appetite to even think about them going down just now when we missed a massive massive chance of leaving them completely goosed.

K-Zazu
It’s not going to happen. We’ve seen to that.

Why don’t u go back to kickback buddy

Ok but defending hearts constantly. Are u a hearts fan?😂

04-03-2020, 08:26 PM
Not sure if you are paying attention but as it stands they are back rock bottom of the league again as they have been for weeks. We were rank rotten last night but they have been for weeks possibly even months. They are still struggling to avoid being relegated

They’ve just beat us convincingly and the huns. I don’t think they’re going to go down. If they don’t and it’s by three points or something like that then it’s going to be gutting.

04-03-2020, 08:27 PM
Ok but defending hearts constantly. Are u a hearts fan?😂

Okay then. “Mon Hamilton, woohoo, could have been five points clear of them but at least they’re still bottom regardless of getting pumped last night”

Better?

04-03-2020, 08:27 PM
Why don’t u go back to kickback buddy

Very original.

JXM73
04-03-2020, 08:28 PM
Okay then. “Mon Hamilton, woohoo, could have been five points clear of them but at least they’re still bottom regardless of getting pumped last night”

Better?

😁

04-03-2020, 08:28 PM
They’ve just beat us convincingly and the huns. I don’t think they’re going to go down. If they don’t and it’s by three points or something like that then it’s going to be gutting.
You'll get over it. 😁

04-03-2020, 08:29 PM
Very original.

Take a day off pal. I reckon it’d do you some good.

04-03-2020, 08:30 PM

We have, but I have no problem with Hamilton rubbing a liberal amount of lube on that rope.

04-03-2020, 08:31 PM
We have, but I have no problem with Hamilton rubbing a liberal quantity of lube on the rope.

04-03-2020, 08:31 PM
We have, but I have no problem with Hamilton rubbing a liberal amount of lube on that rope.

😂😂

04-03-2020, 08:32 PM
2-2. Rogic. Efe ripped by Edouard.

04-03-2020, 08:32 PM
Rangers 16 corners Hamilton 1

Rangers 21 shots at goal Hamilton 6

Score 0-1

04-03-2020, 08:33 PM
The Huns have had 30 shots on goal 😂

sellick goal

There's almost slightly more hilarity that we completely capitulated to Hearts last night and they still might find themselves no better off only 24 hours later.

04-03-2020, 08:34 PM
keeps livi just the two points ahead of us

4-1 motherwell

2-2. Rogic. Efe ripped by Edouard.

Toasted cheese

04-03-2020, 08:36 PM
Full time at Ibrox

Rangers 0-1 Hamilton

FT huns lose

There's almost slightly more hilarity that we completely capitulated to Hearts last night and they still might find themselves no better off only 24 hours later.

Would make things a little better, then I think how much further adrift they could be

Hamilton win 😂

20/1 for a Hamilton win tonight I believe.

FT huns lose

Ha Ha
Ha Ha
Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha

04-03-2020, 08:37 PM

It's the hope that kills them

tanfield
04-03-2020, 08:37 PM
🤣🤣🤣

04-03-2020, 08:38 PM
20/1 for a Hamilton win tonight I believe.

I reckon Gerrard must have had a ton on that :greengrin

I feel bad for Florian Kamberi.

Pity St Mirren didn't win, but superb with Hamilton 😁

CloudSquall
Might be better having St Mirren and Ross County in amongst it at the bottom, they won't be taking the pedal off the gas any time soon.

FT2-2 celtic and 0-0 St Miren

Sgt. Hartman
Well that has lifted the spirits after last night just a little.

dmc1875
04-03-2020, 08:39 PM
All in all not bad results for us at all

04-03-2020, 08:39 PM
As had been stated on here before, Hamilton know how to scrap at the bottom!

04-03-2020, 08:40 PM
Why 7 mins of added time in Livi Celtc, was there a bad injury.

A light in the darkness!!!

It was 5 (mostly for time wasting on Livi's part) and then Brown went down with cramp for a minute and a bit during added on time.

04-03-2020, 08:41 PM
always a pleasure sevco getting beat

ALWAYS

Frankhfc
Pity St Mirren didn't win, but superb with Hamilton 😁

Yep. Disappointed St Mirren couldn't sneak a win at the end there with St Johnstone down to ten but the Hamilton result was superb. The Yams aren't completely safe yet by any means. :aok:

Ah well, lifts the gloom a wee bit. **** of Jambos, still bottom after all that. Fuds.

always a pleasure sevco getting beat

ALWAYS

That’s a shocker of a result. Hamilton only scored one😄

Their 8th minute applause for Gerrard looks a bit silly now :greengrin

Naw just waiting on Celtic to score

😁

04-03-2020, 08:42 PM
Take a day off pal. I reckon it’d do you some good.

Point taken 👍

SideBurns
04-03-2020, 08:42 PM
No matter how bad things are, I'll always take pleasure in The Huns having a disaster. I'm only human!

See yaise - off for a peek at the Bears Den 😆.

04-03-2020, 08:43 PM
Livvy v Hearts

BT Sport Sunday

Got ma popcorn ready

04-03-2020, 08:43 PM

They didn't did they? Wow

04-03-2020, 08:44 PM

Why?

04-03-2020, 08:45 PM
They didn't did they? Wow

They sure did :greengrin

https://news.stv.tv/sport/football/rangers-fans-in-eighth-minute-applause-for-steven-gerrard

Feel slightly better about last night now. Slightly.

https://news.stv.tv/sport/football/rangers-fans-in-eighth-minute-applause-for-steven-gerrard

Cringe

04-03-2020, 08:46 PM

Why?

04-03-2020, 08:47 PM
A light in the darkness!!!

True. Some folk seem to take no pleasure out of football at all.

04-03-2020, 08:47 PM
Why?

Gerard was Liverpool's number 8.

They're showing their love for him.

04-03-2020, 08:49 PM
Livvy v Hearts

BT Sport Sunday

Got ma popcorn ready

Not until the 15th. Hearts at home to Motherwell this weekend

04-03-2020, 08:50 PM
If you thought it was bad on here last night check out Rangers Media..

Cringe

and probably before/after singing they want all kaffliks killed

hello hello, they are the silly boys

a song i noticed getting a few airings at ER last night from the diets

It was better than it was earlier but still not great.

Motherwell now out of sight, Aberdeen and Livingston a further point ahead of us and Kilmarnock and St Johnstone gain a point on us.

We could really be doing with a win on Saturday. Aberdeen have lost their last 4 home games in the league, what could possibly go wrong?

04-03-2020, 08:52 PM
Gerard was Liverpool's number 8.

They're showing their love for him.

Of course

04-03-2020, 08:54 PM
That mob would be 8 adrift if we weren't such a charity.

04-03-2020, 08:57 PM
That mob would be 8 adrift if we weren't such a charity.

You’re right but in what has been a mostly forgettable season for us it's been good to see them being bottom of the league for so long. There is still a good chance that they will drop even with all the help we have given them. Fingers crossed for a win in the cup for us as well

CloudSquall
04-03-2020, 08:57 PM
We could really be doing with a win on Saturday. Aberdeen have lost their last 4 home games in the league, what could possibly go wrong?

Can't buy a win? Don't know from where those next points are coming from?

Don't fret, Hibernian are on the horizon and within 90 minutes will have your season turned around in no time.

04-03-2020, 08:58 PM
Hearts must wonder what they have to do. That's a monster result for Hamilton

04-03-2020, 09:03 PM
If you thought it was bad on here last night check out Rangers Media..

Bears den comedy gold effing and c u next Tuesday at each other obviously no swear filters as they think that is normal behaviour :greengrin

coldingham hibs
04-03-2020, 09:04 PM
Hearts must wonder what they have to do. That's a monster result for Hamilton

Play us & Rangers every other week 😉

04-03-2020, 09:05 PM
That mob would be 8 adrift if we weren't such a charity.But then what would you have to post about? They're just keeping you current.

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

04-03-2020, 09:09 PM
Bears den comedy gold effing and c u next Tuesday at each other obviously no swear filters as they think that is normal behaviour :greengrin

Someone should call the police on this guy https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200304/126a27854bcb7b0fb8585ad162d02506.jpg

Can’t be arsed with the rest, the adds do my nut. Forum exclusion until the weekend for me (thank god aye I know)

04-03-2020, 09:09 PM
Dont think Hamilton would have won if Hearts didnt. They have the sign on the jambos.

04-03-2020, 09:12 PM
But then what would you have to post about? They're just keeping you current.

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

Probably the many other things I post about. Stay on topic please.

04-03-2020, 09:13 PM
It was better than it was earlier but still not great.

Motherwell now out of sight, Aberdeen and Livingston a further point ahead of us and Kilmarnock and St Johnstone gain a point on us.

After screwing up so badly last night I don't think we could have asked for much more from tonight. The end of the Robinson court case seems to have lifted a weight from Motherwell and they will hopefully go to Tynecastle on Saturday in confident fettle. I think it was always going to be a stretch for us to catch them anyway so the next best thing would be to see them keep Hearts firmly anchored to the foot of the table.

Killie and Saints are running out of games to catch us before the split, so hopefully we can pick up up a win or two to ensure they remain in the bottom half. Killie will face a tough game at Hamilton while if Livi can take something at Perth then even a draw at Pittodrie for us would be a good result.

04-03-2020, 09:15 PM
8 points behind anyone with 9 games left to play never left anyone ‘out of sight’. We above all should know that. Get on with it Hibs. Plenty left to do.

04-03-2020, 09:16 PM
Spurs and Norwich going to penalties

04-03-2020, 09:25 PM
Can't buy a win? Don't know from where those next points are coming from?

Don't fret, Hibernian are on the horizon and within 90 minutes will have your season turned around in no time.

It would be funny if it wasn't so close to the truth.

I really hope I'm proved wrong.

therealgavmac
04-03-2020, 09:27 PM
Spurs and Norwich going to penalties

Canaries win it....

04-03-2020, 09:32 PM
Brilliant from Gedson there [emoji23]

gaz1875
04-03-2020, 09:52 PM
Joe Harper on Alba just now.

wpj
04-03-2020, 09:57 PM
Canaries win it....

Krul does a Conrad Logan, good for Norwich. Good fans who will always be up and down and deserve a diversion from the league.

04-03-2020, 10:12 PM
Tottenham's Eric Dier had to be restrained after running into the stands to confront a fan following Wednesday's FACup loss to Norwich.

https://www.standard.co.uk/sport/football/eric-dier-tottenham-vs-norwich-city-live-stream-a4377741.html

04-03-2020, 10:15 PM
Tottenham's Eric Dier had to be restrained after running into the stands to confront a fan following Wednesday's FACup loss to Norwich.

Apologies, can't post link.

He is something of a tube though isn’t he?

04-03-2020, 10:21 PM

Apologies, can't post link.

Don’t blame him

His younger brother was getting abused in the stands after Norwich won the shootout. Footballers are human beings after all and are going to defend their family if they see them in trouble. It’s natural instinct.

04-03-2020, 10:26 PM
Hahahahaha what a clown

04-03-2020, 10:29 PM
Tim Krul's water bottle :greengrin

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/ESTIm0GWAAAlSKU?format=jpg&name=large

04-03-2020, 10:29 PM
That'll be Europe done for us then. All in for the cup, and try not to get bottom six so Hearts get relegated.

05-03-2020, 05:19 AM
Dont think Hamilton would have won if Hearts didnt. They have the sign on the jambos.

Both teams scrapping for their lives

05-03-2020, 05:52 AM
Don’t blame him

His younger brother was getting abused in the stands after Norwich won the shootout. Footballers are human beings after all and are going to defend their family if they see them in trouble. It’s natural instinct.

How did he know he was getting abused. Saw Jose make some comment about gedson being racially abused also. Seems odd.

05-03-2020, 06:22 AM
50000 The Rangers fans waiting on the 50 Hamilton fans outside after the game

They had to get a police escort

The Huns just cannae take a beating. :confused:

05-03-2020, 06:38 AM
Don’t blame him

The BBC report.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/51747014

05-03-2020, 06:51 AM

Really? All 50000 fans were waiting on the Hamilton fans? Maybe a slight exaggeration

05-03-2020, 07:12 AM
Really? All 50000 fans were waiting on the Hamilton fans? Maybe a slight exaggeration
No really

50000 obviously an exaggeration but a police escort was still required

Unacceptable in my book

Poor losers

Happened to me many a time we used to cuff them at Hampden except we never had a police escort

Check out Thogdens video on YouTube

05-03-2020, 08:55 AM
No really

50000 obviously an exaggeration but a police escort was still required

Unacceptable in my book

Poor losers

Happened to me many a time we used to cuff them at Hampden except we never had a police escort

Check out Thogdens video on YouTube

I'm feeling all nostalgic.

It's heart warming to see that the currant buns do it the old fashioned way when they get beat. Give the opposition fans a paggering after the game. Those were the days.

We, however, just come on here and give each other, and the team, a good kicking.

05-03-2020, 09:29 AM
I'm feeling all nostalgic.

It's heart warming to see that the currant buns do it the old fashioned way when they get beat. Give the opposition fans a paggering after the game. Those were the days.

We, however, just come on here and give each other, and the team, a good kicking.

Cannae beat it!

Waareallhibs

05-03-2020, 07:28 PM
Derby 0-2 Man U

05-03-2020, 07:37 PM
Derby 0-2 Man U
Boy does Rooney look over weight & that beard 😝

05-03-2020, 10:20 PM

No matter how ***** I may feel towards Hibs on any given day, I always get a warm fuzzy feeling inside any time Sevco get beat by one of the so called smaller teams.

Delighted Hamilton won last night, get it up them.

06-03-2020, 07:20 PM
Forest 0 Millwall 3 after 32 mins, get in

NthCarolinaHibs
07-03-2020, 09:11 AM
Anyone know the final score from the Under 18's game at Oriam last night...had to leave at half time..

07-03-2020, 09:22 AM
Anyone know the final score from the Under 18's game at Oriam last night...had to leave at half time..

3-3.

NthCarolinaHibs
07-03-2020, 09:25 AM
3-3.

Cheers for that...enjoyed the first half..

07-03-2020, 09:27 AM
Cheers for that...enjoyed the first half..

👍2 late goals to draw and down to ten men. The Gaz Occonnor effect 😁

07-03-2020, 11:38 AM
Liverpool 0-1 Bournemouth

07-03-2020, 11:41 AM
Another VAR strange decision, poor defending after it though.

07-03-2020, 11:43 AM
Liverpool 0-1 Bournemouth

Not good news for The Hammers.

07-03-2020, 11:57 AM
1-1 Salah

07-03-2020, 12:02 PM
2-1 Mane

07-03-2020, 02:24 PM
Heartz 0 murrawell 1

poor heartz, they cant play us all the time

07-03-2020, 02:28 PM
Celtic beating St Mirren.

07-03-2020, 02:30 PM
Mon the Motherwell ( I’m not a Hamilton fan )

07-03-2020, 02:35 PM
I don't think we'll catch Motherwell now so I hope they hump the Yams today.

Be nice to finish fourth, but we have to get our top six finish guaranteed first.

Liam6270
07-03-2020, 02:35 PM
Josh vela sent off haha

07-03-2020, 02:38 PM
Josh vela sent off haha

He must have finally put a tackle in.

07-03-2020, 02:54 PM
Josh vela sent off haha

Why the haha? Never worked out for the boy here but wish him all the best.

07-03-2020, 02:57 PM
If I was a betting man I'd have a punt on the yams getting a penalty 2and half

roo62
07-03-2020, 03:04 PM
See Hamilton have another two injuries before half time today. Squad really being tested and you can just see Hearts getting the play off spot. The only good thing is they still have to play Livingston, St Mirren and Aberdeen away. Going to the wire.

-Jonesy-
07-03-2020, 03:08 PM
Yams equalise

07-03-2020, 03:46 PM
Hamilton

-Jonesy-
Hamilton go 1-0 up

Hamilton lead

07-03-2020, 03:47 PM
Cmon Well.

Grab a winner.

07-03-2020, 03:48 PM
Hamilton scoring at least gives me a little satisfaction after Hibs shoot themselves in the foot again.

07-03-2020, 03:54 PM
Cmon Well.

Grab a winner.

Why’s it still on???

07-03-2020, 03:55 PM
Why’s it still on???

6 min injury time

07-03-2020, 03:55 PM
6 min injury time

Thanks

07-03-2020, 03:56 PM
FT 1-1 herts. 1-0 Accies. Small consolation.

07-03-2020, 03:57 PM
west yorkshire derby finishes Leeds 2 Huddetsfield 0

west brom drop 2 points, leeds go top again, what a season this has been in the english championship

this could just be thee season for Leeds 🤞😀😀😀😀

07-03-2020, 04:04 PM
FT 1-1 herts. 1-0 Accies. Small consolation.

Keep on hearing about Hearts amazing revival but nothing about Hamilton 🤔

roo62
07-03-2020, 04:12 PM
Keep on hearing about Hearts amazing revival but nothing about Hamilton 🤔

Exactly. Wish we had some of their team spirit. Unbelievable really. Down to 10 men today, more injury problems before half time and yet find a way to win again against the odds.

07-03-2020, 04:16 PM
Exactly. Wish we had some of their team spirit. Unbelievable really. Down to 10 men today, more injury problems before half time and yet find a way to win again against the odds.
Well worth keeping an eye on Rice for the next Hibs boss.

roo62
07-03-2020, 04:20 PM

Not a bad shout for the future

07-03-2020, 04:25 PM
Well worth keeping an eye on Rice for the next Hibs boss.Is it?

[emoji15]

07-03-2020, 04:25 PM

Declan presumably.

The Captain....
07-03-2020, 04:26 PM
Well worth keeping an eye on Rice for the next Hibs boss.Think he was Yogis assistant when he was here. I dont think hed fit the 'model' we have but agree hed be a decent candidate..doing wonders at Hamilton with Boozy.

Sent from my SM-G975F using Tapatalk

Curried
08-03-2020, 10:34 AM
Cup legend at No. 4 for Ross today:-)

08-03-2020, 10:59 AM
Anyone in the Ross County team worth watching, don't think we do enough poaching of other lower teams best players.

Edit: I've watched the first 30mins....that'll be a no!:)

08-03-2020, 11:28 AM
yesterday marked 400 days since heartz last won back to back games in the league

source : alan preston

😮

08-03-2020, 11:34 AM
Ross Stewart looking no too bad offensively and defensively caused us problems in the past a double I believe

08-03-2020, 11:50 AM
McFadden is just awful.

Curried
08-03-2020, 11:51 AM
Ross Stewart looking no to bad offensively and defensively caused us problems in the past a double I believe

Thought he given up playing after a drunken swing earlier in the year?

08-03-2020, 11:52 AM
McFadden is just awful.

Goes on and on and on about things. Surprised he's still not talking about our penalty against ICT

08-03-2020, 11:55 AM
Thought he given up playing after a drunken swing earlier in the year?

Out with a hamstring injury apparently

08-03-2020, 12:00 PM
Goes on and on and on about things. Surprised he's still not talking about our penalty against ICT

He looks like I feel when I’m hungover.

08-03-2020, 12:06 PM
The Rangers looking fragile

08-03-2020, 12:06 PM
He looks like I feel when I’m hungover.

Curried
08-03-2020, 12:07 PM
Should have been 1-0 Ross County there.

08-03-2020, 12:08 PM
Even a point today for Ross County is extremely bad news for Hearts.

08-03-2020, 12:10 PM
‘Kambarry by the way’ warming up

08-03-2020, 12:12 PM
Horrendous finish from Stewart! That’s in the back garden in the adjacent house!

08-03-2020, 12:13 PM
Ross Stewart........FFS!

Kambarry coming on

Daydreamer
Anyone in the Ross County team worth watching, don't think we do enough poaching of other lower teams best players.

Edit: I've watched the first 30mins....that'll be a no!:)

Your wrong. Vigurs in the middle of the park. A leader that shouts and urges other players on and has a devilment streak in him.

Kambarry 25 today

Anyone send him a card?

Curried
08-03-2020, 12:14 PM
Should have been 2-0 there

08-03-2020, 12:14 PM
Billy Gilmour starting for Chelsea today, 3 years ago around now, he was sent off in a development game at East Mains for retaliation on Scotty Martin

08-03-2020, 12:15 PM
Your wrong. Vigurs in the middle of the park. A leader that shouts and urges other players on and has a devilment streak in him.

The guy who’s given away 3 free kicks and passed to someone in red 6 times in the past few minutes? Aye, he’s exactly what’s missing from our midfield...

08-03-2020, 12:16 PM
Ross County had the best chances here.

08-03-2020, 12:17 PM
The Famous look absolutely honking!

08-03-2020, 12:21 PM
Kambarry just done his usual wee flick to no one

08-03-2020, 12:28 PM
County been the better team but you know who’ll score in the next 10 minutes.

08-03-2020, 12:31 PM
1-0 huns

0-1 huns. Deflection

County been the better team but you know who’ll score in the next 10 minutes.

Aye

08-03-2020, 12:32 PM
“Gets the winner” according to Walker.

There’s 12+ minutes to go, you dick.

08-03-2020, 12:36 PM
Morelos gets the ball back then just throws it into the Hun crowd???

08-03-2020, 12:39 PM
Aye

Yup

08-03-2020, 12:49 PM
Full time.

08-03-2020, 01:22 PM
Chelsea 2 v 0 Everton