08-02-2020, 07:51 PM
Falkirk shot their bolt.
Oft that Henderson lad is an ugly ugly UGLY boy
Even if they go through, I'd be very worried if I was a Hearts fan.
They could easily be two goals down - against a League One side.
08-02-2020, 07:53 PM
I don’t think they’ll be fussed to be honest
Into the next round of the cup and through what was a real banana skin
Fuzzywuzzy
08-02-2020, 07:53 PM
They won't see it as that though. It'll be a gallant and brave victory that Daniel has masterminded
08-02-2020, 07:54 PM
Only a matter of time until Sammon scores.
08-02-2020, 07:54 PM
This, and then the easiest team left, well, second easiest!
08-02-2020, 07:55 PM
Aye Falkirk looking very much like a league 1 side now
08-02-2020, 07:55 PM
Falkirk look like they've given up now.
Hearts are brutal, lucky not to be a couple of goals behind.
08-02-2020, 07:56 PM
I was meaning more about their fight to preserve their Premiership status. It doesn't bode well.
Greenfly
08-02-2020, 07:56 PM
Falkirk will get their revenge next season in the Championship if they get promoted.
08-02-2020, 07:57 PM
“the players won’t need a shower after this” - dire banter
Doesn't even make sense. Eh, aye they will, they'll be cold and have been running around for 90 minutes, they'll still want a shower you stupid doss ****
08-02-2020, 07:58 PM
Can see why Hearts are bottom of the league
08-02-2020, 07:59 PM
Doesn't even make sense. Eh, aye they will, they'll be cold and have been running around for 90 minutes, they'll still want a shower you stupid doss ****
:top marks for the fury.
08-02-2020, 07:59 PM
Wtf was that😂😂
08-02-2020, 08:00 PM
Did I just hear hearts described as “decent & organised” ???
08-02-2020, 08:00 PM
Can see why Hearts are bottom of the league
Not much between bottom of premiership and 2nd in league one
08-02-2020, 08:02 PM
Hearts scoop one over the bar.
08-02-2020, 08:03 PM
Naismith with an ice pack on his knee apparently.
08-02-2020, 08:03 PM
Canny believe how poor Falkirk have went here
Can’t string a single pass together
08-02-2020, 08:04 PM
The Falkirk goalie has looked very very comfortable.
The BBC’s camera work and production has looked amateurish.
08-02-2020, 08:04 PM
I could scarcely walk from our local Chinese back home in those conditions. Kudos to both sets of players for trying to play something resembling football in those utterly absurd conditions.
08-02-2020, 08:05 PM
I could scarcely walk from our local Chinese back home in those conditions. Kudos to both sets of players for trying to play something resembling football in those utterly absurd conditions.
Na. **** hearts and their players.
Always.
Tully
08-02-2020, 08:05 PM
Celtic will destroy them on Wednesday
Mr Grieves
08-02-2020, 08:06 PM
Nothing serious I hope :whistle:
08-02-2020, 08:07 PM
He'll fancy a few weeks off before the next Scotland game.
The players? It's the ball I feel sorry for.
Keyser Sauzee
08-02-2020, 08:08 PM
The amount of late goals Falkirk got against us and they can’t muster up a single chance just now.
08-02-2020, 08:09 PM
Na. **** hearts and their players.
Always.
I'm hoping for a late Falkirk equaliser like the rest of us. I just wouldn't trade places with any player from either side in those conditions!
08-02-2020, 08:09 PM
Falkirk are so bad
08-02-2020, 08:10 PM
Look at that? Absolutely ****ing horrendous Falkirk
no team will be relishing a tie against heartz
That German 4th division boy looks slower than a week in jail when he's on the ball. Been caught in possession 5 or 6 times.
That Langer brutal
08-02-2020, 08:11 PM
Absolute humpty from both sides, what a honking afternoon of sport.
1-0 Hearts, full time.
Jammy, jammy ********!
Ref ended the game early there
Ref blows early whilst Falkirk are attacking
08-02-2020, 08:12 PM
Beaton cuts it short when Falkirk are in possession in the opposition half.
Ref ended the game early there
He’d had enough
1-0 Hearts, full time.
Jammy, jammy ********!
False sense of security.
He’d had enough
So had I to be fair.
So is Stendel a hero again?
At least Falkirk will have their chance to avenge that loss next season.
08-02-2020, 08:13 PM
Beaton cuts it short when Falkirk are in possession in the opposition half.
That will be the same Beaton that hates them and gives them nothing.
08-02-2020, 08:14 PM
They've got a diamond Daniel Stendel
Hearts are sh¡te, if it had been a draw they'd have been lucky.
08-02-2020, 08:15 PM
At least Falkirk will have their chance to avenge that loss next season.
They should’ve scored one of the chances they had
After they missed the chances they were absolutely brutal
I’d more than happily take hearts in the next round
08-02-2020, 08:15 PM
Sean Clare the new poster boy hahahaha
They are awful.
08-02-2020, 08:16 PM
Terrible performance from both teams, but they've done enough to get into the hat.
This Hearts side are genuinely atrocious. Very lucky to scrape through against a poor Falkirk team. They’re going down.
Hearts proved they are *****
Expected Hearts to parade the goalposts in front of their jubilant fans at the end there. Best in the park for them.
08-02-2020, 08:17 PM
Is there a luckier team that hearts? Against a team that hit the goal frame 3 times and need a penalty to win!
Job don’t for them though
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
08-02-2020, 08:17 PM
They’ll be delighted.
Banana skin averted and certainly the conditions provided a few mitigating factors. I’ve not seen much of Hearts and I thought they were dire.
Smith and Clare are talking about it being a confidence boost. Deluded idiots, they were crap and very lucky to be through.
08-02-2020, 08:18 PM
That game suggests they should be able to survive in the Championship next year. Might not win it tho’. :greengrin
08-02-2020, 08:21 PM
Someone made the point earlier noting Shelly Kerr’s accent was very similar to Steven Pressley - it’s actually uncanny. Do they come from the same town or part of the country?
08-02-2020, 08:22 PM
Someone made the point earlier noting Shelly Kerr’s accent was very similar to Steven Pressley - it’s actually uncanny. Do they come from the same town or part of the country?
No it's just a Hearts thing
08-02-2020, 08:24 PM
The Stendel boy is a German standup.
08-02-2020, 08:24 PM
Pressley is from Dalgety Bay and Kerr is from Broxburn.
EI255
08-02-2020, 08:25 PM
Gotta say, weather in Glasgow is nothing like the said it'd be. Very wrong forecast!
Sent from my LG-H840 using Tapatalk
08-02-2020, 08:25 PM
Like the Dalry Llama they really need limit the airtime interviews they give him - painful!
EI255
08-02-2020, 08:27 PM
Stendal is Phillips pal.
Just saying [emoji849]
Sent from my LG-H840 using Tapatalk
Greenfly
08-02-2020, 08:29 PM
"Hearts have become more offensive" - quote of the night from Shelley Kerr
08-02-2020, 08:30 PM
I like to think I’m pretty fair minded when appraising our neighbours and having not seen much of them even on telly, they really are a woeful excuse of a football team and it’s clear for all to see why they are propping up the division.
There’s still a good bit of chat suggesting they will ‘come good’ and avoid the drop but I highly doubt it on that showing - if anything they’re deteriorating and rapidly running out of league games.
A rampant Celtic team will take as many goals off them as they choose next time out and while we’re not particularly spectacular presently, we should be looking to dish out a merciless skelping come next derby-day.
They were very lucky tonight but I can’t see them progressing any further in the cup regardless of the tomorrow’s draw.
Time will tell I suppose but my word, they’re honking!!!’
08-02-2020, 08:32 PM
Pressley is from Dalgety Bay and Kerr is from Broxburn.
Elgin and Polbeth but close!!
08-02-2020, 08:41 PM
Presley is from Furnace in Argyll and Shelley is from Pittenweem
08-02-2020, 08:43 PM
Always thought Pressley was from a town called bedrock.
08-02-2020, 08:44 PM
no team will be relishing a tie against heartz
KingPat4
08-02-2020, 08:55 PM
Naismith injured again? And I thought Boyce was as bad as the rest of them. Boy are they an ugly looking lot.
A top six team though, to be fair.
In the Championship.
Souter96Mac
08-02-2020, 09:06 PM
They are brutal. Horrendous weather aside, they got lucky tonight.
08-02-2020, 09:46 PM
Hearts v Falkirk......two ****bag teams, didn’t care which one got beat as neither will progress further than the next round
08-02-2020, 11:42 PM
Naismith injured again? And I thought Boyce was as bad as the rest of them. Boy are they an ugly looking lot.
A top six team though, to be fair.
In the Championship.
Naismith missing matches is a nightmare for them. They’ll be hoping it was just a precaution tonight.
09-02-2020, 08:19 AM
It was Rob Maclean’s turn to provide a rib - tickler in his interview with Stendal - “it’ll take you a bit longer to get dried off after that”
Not really Rob, just the same time. The Sportscene Xmas party must be a scream - Bantz central.
I thought they were woeful with a lot of running around, sideways and backwards passing and the odd forward pass.
Plenty of throwing themselves to the ground, especially in the penalty box too.
They got lucky this evening and never looked liked scoring.
You can go on about the weather but it was the same for both teams.
Hopefully Celtic do them over midweek!
09-02-2020, 09:39 AM
It was Rob Maclean’s turn to provide a rib - tickler in his interview with Stendal - “it’ll take you a bit longer to get dried off after that”
Not really Rob, just the same time. The Sportscene Xmas party must be a scream - Bantz central.
I think Rob was referring to Stendel licking his own face throughout the game, disgusting habit which the king of enthusiasm Mr MacLean was right to highlight.
09-02-2020, 09:43 AM
They are brutal. Horrendous weather aside, they got lucky tonight.
Yep, they were both playing in the same conditions and if Falkirk had scored three or four (what with hitting the woodwork three times and missing two sitters) they couldn't have complained.
The only real footballer they have added that may improve them is Boyce, but if he doesn't get fantastic service and if Naismith has picked up another niggle then he's not getting much opportunity.
09-02-2020, 10:33 AM
Man City v West Ham postponed.
09-02-2020, 10:33 AM
BSC v Hibs and Clyde v Celtic given the go ahead.
09-02-2020, 01:01 PM
[QUOTE=Aldo;6077527]I thought they were woeful with a lot of running around, sideways and backwards passing and the odd forward pass.
Plenty of throwing themselves to the ground, especially in the penalty box too.
They got lucky this evening and never looked liked scoring.
You can go on about the weather but it was the same for both teams.
Hopefully Celtic do them over midweek!😂😂😂
Celtic will tear them a new one at CP . We won’t need to hope for anything .
If Stendalllll persists with his 2-2-6 it will be a thumping.
09-02-2020, 01:18 PM
clyde 0 sellick 1.
looks windy :)
09-02-2020, 01:19 PM
Game over.
Mind you, we thought that after 10 minutes ...
09-02-2020, 01:26 PM
Man City v West Ham postponed.
Best result for the Hammers against them for a while.
09-02-2020, 01:34 PM
Best result for the Hammers against them for a while.
Best result for the Hammers against ANYONE for a while [emoji4]
09-02-2020, 01:35 PM
Game over.
Mind you, we thought that after 10 minutes ...
And we were correct.
09-02-2020, 01:41 PM
0-2 sellick
09-02-2020, 01:41 PM
2-0 Broony.
Keyser Sauzee
09-02-2020, 01:50 PM
Brown showing some class there getting in the Clyde players face after scoring 🙄
09-02-2020, 02:24 PM
Real Madrid losing against Osasuna. Zidane will be under pressure if they get knocked out of the Champions League by City.
09-02-2020, 02:37 PM
Don't recall Bournemouth players being guilty of play acting but they are at it today.
09-02-2020, 03:37 PM
Can't believe how many are commenting about Falkirk V Hearts game and how bad they were?
I watched it and thought it was like watching the game through a bathroom window, even the pictures breaking down to a black screen?
How you can possibly comment on that game, from the pictures I saw the game should never have started in the first place?
Another case of TV ruling over safety of fans and players!
The worst part is Hearts won the lottery, as that was what it was!!!!!
09-02-2020, 03:55 PM
Bayern v Leipzig about to kick off (5pm) on BTSport 2. Top two in Germany. Should be a great game.
09-02-2020, 04:13 PM
Bayern look brilliant.
They should be ahead already.
wallpaperman
09-02-2020, 04:22 PM
Real Madrid losing against Osasuna. Zidane will be under pressure if they get knocked out of the Champions League by City.
Turned it round quite comfortably in the end, some cracking goals.
You can keep your Messi’s and Ronaldo’s, Luka Modric is one of the finest of this generation, still an absolute joy to watch with his vision. Still got the legs for a full game as well.
09-02-2020, 05:06 PM
Second half of crucial Bayern Vs RB Leipzig clash starting now on bt sport, 0-0 so far. Lewandowski v Werner
09-02-2020, 05:13 PM
Offside Lewandowski, imo.
09-02-2020, 05:14 PM
Turned it round quite comfortably in the end, some cracking goals.
You can keep your Messi’s and Ronaldo’s, Luka Modric is one of the finest of this generation, still an absolute joy to watch with his vision. Still got the legs for a full game as well.
Could watch Modric all day. He's absolute class.
09-02-2020, 05:18 PM
I heard that tonight's Milan derby is the last one to be played at the San Siro, is that right?
09-02-2020, 05:22 PM
Oofft another sitter missed by Red bull, Werner this time. Boateng all over the place for Bayern.
09-02-2020, 05:23 PM
I heard that tonight's Milan derby is the last one to be played at the San Siro, is that right?
They did announce that the San Siro was being demolished and rebuilt back in the summer. Cant quite remember what the time scale was on this though.
09-02-2020, 05:24 PM
Oofft another sitter missed by Red bull, Werner this time. Boateng all over the place for Bayern.
Had their chances in the second half Leipzig after a firsr half which was more or less all Bayern.
09-02-2020, 05:28 PM
Had their chances in the second half Leipzig after a firsr half which was more or less all Bayern.
I just found out it was on, certainly the second half is all carbonated caffeine FC.
09-02-2020, 05:39 PM
Are Locomotive Leipzig still going? One of our opponents in Europe frm days gone by. They were regular participants in European ccompetitions back in the day,never hear anything of them these days have RB killed them off?
09-02-2020, 05:46 PM
Are Locomotive Leipzig still going? One of our opponents in Europe frm days gone by. They were regular participants in European ccompetitions back in the day,never hear anything of them these days have RB killed them off?
They are still going, but in the lower echelons of German fitba'.
I remember going to see hearts playing them in the 70s. Hearts hammered them 5-1. (Probably why we never hear of Lokomotive these days - died as a club).
They got knocked out by soon to be Kevin Keegan's Hamburg in the next round. I wasn't at that unfortunately.
09-02-2020, 05:55 PM
Bayern 0 RB Leipzig 0
Still a point between the two with Dortmund a further three points behind.
09-02-2020, 05:56 PM
Bayern 0 RB Leipzig 0
Still a point between the two with Dortmund a further three points behind.
Good point for Leipzig. Cynical substitution after 2.30 of 3 minutes additional time. 😂
09-02-2020, 05:58 PM
Leipzig look really good. Could turn out to be the Ajax of the Champions League this season. Don't fancy Spurs chances against them over 2 legs.
wallpaperman
09-02-2020, 07:24 PM
Could watch Modric all day. He's absolute class.
Impressed with the new stand alone La Liga channel that Premier Sports have launched.
There was a free trial for a couple of weeks which has ended, but we have taken out a subscription for a reasonable £5.99 a month (or £49 for the year).
Daughter a big fan of Croatia football team, so chance to watch Modric, Rakitic and Vrsaljko too good to pass up.
There are back to back live games on all weekend just about. In the UK they can’t show the Saturday 3pm game (repeated later) but perfect otherwise.
09-02-2020, 07:32 PM
Milan lead Inter, Barca losing followers Celta.
wallpaperman
09-02-2020, 07:34 PM
Milan lead Inter, Barca losing followers Celta.
Watching Betis/Barca, great game.
Zlatan scores just before HT to make it 2-0 to AC. Good 1st half tbh
09-02-2020, 07:55 PM
Watching Betis/Barca, great game.
Both games been cracking so far. Dodgy goal for Barca end of that half.
09-02-2020, 07:59 PM
Some goal from Inter there.
09-02-2020, 08:01 PM
2-2 Scenes!!!!
09-02-2020, 08:20 PM
3-2 inter. What a game.
renato
09-02-2020, 08:23 PM
Not exactly sure how Inter have gone from 0-2 to lead 3-2 now, crazy game. De Vrij with a ridiculous header for the 3rd.
09-02-2020, 08:29 PM
Off the junction from Eriksen 😂 miles out from the goal too.
09-02-2020, 08:30 PM
Not exactly sure how Inter have gone from 0-2 to lead 3-2 now, crazy game. De Vrij with a ridiculous header for the 3rd.
Milan have completely crumbled.
renato
09-02-2020, 08:41 PM
4-2 Lukaku, last minute. All this after Zlatan hit the post. Mental game
09-02-2020, 08:41 PM
4-2 Inter.
renato
09-02-2020, 08:44 PM
Milan have completely crumbled.
Sounds crazy after losing 4 goals in 45 mins but I think they’ve been a bit unlucky, Inter got 2 goals from nothing in 5 mins and Milan hit the woodwork too. Unbelievable game though.
09-02-2020, 08:50 PM
Sounds crazy after losing 4 goals in 45 mins but I think they’ve been a bit unlucky, Inter got 2 goals from nothing in 5 mins and Milan hit the woodwork too. Unbelievable game though.
The 2 they lost shell shocked them big time, I thought Milan played brilliantly first half and I didn’t see a comeback on. At 3-2 they managed to regroup and could/should have drawn.
Best game I’ve watched in ages, I was expecting a 1-1 draw 😁
09-02-2020, 08:50 PM
Lukaku is a handful now he's fit and shed his timber. Unplayable at times. Conte has got him playing his best again. Great Milan derby tonight.
09-02-2020, 08:51 PM
Imagine if we won an Edinburgh derby like that.
11-02-2020, 06:40 PM
Hamilton v Aberdeen about to kick off on Sky Sports.
h1bs4life
11-02-2020, 06:43 PM
Hamilton v Aberdeen about to kick off on Sky Sports.
Come on the Accies
11-02-2020, 06:45 PM
Come on the Accies
Cosgrove dropped for Dons
Hibs4185
11-02-2020, 06:45 PM
We are all Hamilton accies tonight.
11-02-2020, 06:46 PM
We are all Hamilton accies tonight.
How good would that be!
11-02-2020, 06:47 PM
Are there any fans there?
11-02-2020, 06:49 PM
Absolutely loads of fans behind the Hamilton keeper
11-02-2020, 06:51 PM
Mon the Accies.
Cosgrove dropped for Dons
Bit of a double blow for the confidence. Dropped and replaced by Main.
11-02-2020, 06:52 PM
Absolutely loads of fans behind the Hamilton keeper
The famous Accies singing section.
11-02-2020, 06:52 PM
Anyone else think that should've been a penalty?
11-02-2020, 06:54 PM
Anyone else think that should've been a penalty?
Yes. Clear foul.
11-02-2020, 06:57 PM
The famous Accies singing section.
Scratch that, I've spotted a couple of people in the, snack hole? Confectionary bar? Food box?
Anyway, in that bit. Microwaves making a right sound.
11-02-2020, 06:58 PM
Scratch that, I've spotted a couple of people in the, snack hole? Confectionary bar? Food box?
Anyway, in that bit. Microwaves making a right sound.
I was wondering what that beep sound was every 90 seconds.
11-02-2020, 07:00 PM
Hamilton 0-1 Aberdeen
1-0 Aberdeen
Gogic doing well so far. Those calling for Hibs to have a look at him may have a point.
11-02-2020, 07:01 PM
Some finish from Main tbf.
11-02-2020, 07:02 PM
Good finish....Tosser!
11-02-2020, 07:03 PM
Lovely finish by Main
As above, no idea how the Joe Lewis one wasn't a penalty
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
11-02-2020, 07:05 PM
There must be less than a thousand at this game. In fairness I wouldn’t fancy the journey down from Aberdeen in this weather.
11-02-2020, 07:05 PM
Sunderland have been on a great run since Christmas, currently 2-0 up and now only 5 points off top.
11-02-2020, 07:06 PM
Hamilton 0-1 Aberdeen
You're so quick at posting goal updates, you should consider putting money on goals being scored as you'll be able to put the bet on before the bookie reacts. :faf:
Some game to put on the TV to market the league.
Nobody there, plastic pitch and Sainsbury’s behind the goals.
Much as I would love to see Hearts go down I'd be glad to see the back of Hamilton. Joke of a stadium for a team in the top league.
11-02-2020, 07:07 PM
2-0
11-02-2020, 07:07 PM
2 zip Aberdeen
11-02-2020, 07:08 PM
You're so quick at posting goal updates, you should consider putting money on goals being scored as you'll be able to put the bet on before the bookie reacts. :faf:
I have also noticed this. I think she exists in a time zone very very slightly in front of GMT. The Bass Rock maybe.
11-02-2020, 07:09 PM
That’s a well worked 2nd goal by the Sheep to be fair
11-02-2020, 07:10 PM
Much as I would love to see Hearts go down I'd be glad to see the back of Hamilton. Joke of a stadium for a team in the top league.
Let’s hope they both go down.
Hamilton are pish
I have also noticed this. I think she exists in a time zone very very slightly in front of GMT. The Bass Rock maybe.
Very possibly. It's uncanny how quickly the updates get posted.
11-02-2020, 07:11 PM
Well... That's me away back to re-runs of 'Place in the Sun' :greengrin
Easton looking in a lot of trouble.
Hamilton are easily the worst team in the league. Certainty to finish bottom.
GibbytheHibby2
11-02-2020, 07:12 PM
Easton looking in a lot of trouble.
That was a disgrace of a challenge from Main. Should be a straight red card. That kinda thing is outlawed even in rugby.
11-02-2020, 07:14 PM
That was a disgrace of a challenge from Main. Should be a straight red card. That kinda thing is outlawed even in rugby.
Aberdeen are dirty *******s in general.
11-02-2020, 07:14 PM
And Walker said that Easton had "wiped out" Main! You can't make it up.
11-02-2020, 07:15 PM
Hopefully Easton is okay. Never good to see a player stretchered off.
Edit: walking off now thankfully.
11-02-2020, 07:15 PM
Hamilton are easily the worst team in the league. Certainty to finish bottom.
I wouldn't say easily. Hearts have been pretty pish and Hamilton have 4 points from 6 against them so far this season.
No attempt to get the ball, barged Easton while he was in mid-air. Don't think Main even got a yellow. Scandalous!
11-02-2020, 07:17 PM
The Hamilton game is mostly jobby.
Aberdeen are dirty *******s in general.
Dirtiest team in the league, closely followed by Hearts.
11-02-2020, 07:21 PM
Never a red card in a million years!
11-02-2020, 07:21 PM
Scott Martin loves a tackle
11-02-2020, 07:22 PM
Ken what’s *****. Hearts are going to stay up purely because Hamilton are absolute toilet. Unpleasing
11-02-2020, 07:23 PM
McGeough has regressed big time.
GibbytheHibby2
11-02-2020, 07:23 PM
Never a red card in a million years!
Dangerous play. Fits the description of a red card perfectly.
Hibs4185
11-02-2020, 07:24 PM
Hamilton always survive, but I have a feeling this is the year that their luck runs out. Unfortunately for us.
11-02-2020, 07:25 PM
Was just thinking the same
delbert
Honestly looks like there may be less than 1000 at the ground, pathetic and embarrassing for our top league !
Hamilton always survive, but I have a feeling this is the year that their luck runs out. Unfortunately for us.
I think you're right. Dundee United for Hamilton is a strong trade for the league overall, though.
11-02-2020, 07:29 PM
Some game to put on the TV to market the league.
Nobody there, plastic pitch and Sainsbury’s behind the goals.
Probably more people in the Sainsbury’s
#2 Double Tap
11-02-2020, 07:31 PM
Probably more people in the Sainsbury’s
thats cause there is more excitement finding whats on special than there is watching this
Hamilton should put their singing section opposite the camera. :wink:
Commentator apologising for bad language. I assume it was one of the players.
They really are humpty. This is the year we get rid of them, they bring nothing to the league but a plastic pitch and a joke of a stadium.
Dangerous play. Fits the description of a red card perfectly.
Dangerous play?
If that’s dangerous play we may as well pack up and stop playing 😂
11-02-2020, 07:33 PM
thats cause there is more excitement finding whats on special than there is watching this
I know I’d rather be raking the bargain bin than watching this pish.
He should have done his research better. Aberdeen have been poor for a while now, probably could have worked that out after 5 minutes on their forum.
3-0 Aberdeen
#2 Double Tap
11-02-2020, 07:34 PM
And it's game over.
I do wish commentators would stop doing that. It's not as if you don't hear MUCH worse if you actually go to the games.
0-3 Aberdeen. Game over.
3 cracking goals.
11-02-2020, 07:35 PM
Good finishing from Aberdeen, deserved.
That's enough for me.
11-02-2020, 07:35 PM
Hamilton shocking. Think they’re going to save Hearts.
11-02-2020, 07:36 PM
I do wish commentators would stop doing that. It's not as if you don't hear MUCH worse if you actually go to the games.
0-3 Aberdeen. Game over.
They have to though, it’s before the watershed. Hamilton are ***** like.
At least there’s Leeds match to watch.
11-02-2020, 07:36 PM
Looks like most of the Accies fans have left after that 3rd goal.
Edit:.....no, thats how many were there to begin with seemingly.
#2 Double Tap
11-02-2020, 07:38 PM
Looks like most of the Accies fans have left after that 3rd goal.
Edit:.....no, thats how many were there to begin with seemingly.
those people deserve medals for going along to watch that every 2nd week!
11-02-2020, 07:43 PM
I reckon Brian Rice had 3-0 at half time.
11-02-2020, 07:47 PM
No shots on goal at all by Hamilton. Poor stuff
Shan patter.
those people deserve medals for going along to watch that every 2nd week!
It would be a lot easier to glory hunt or support Motherwell.
11-02-2020, 07:52 PM
**** off
11-02-2020, 08:04 PM
That is an horrendous decision to not award a corner there. What hope have we got.
11-02-2020, 08:07 PM
This is the way to put the lower teams away.
11-02-2020, 08:14 PM
Attendance 1218
11-02-2020, 08:14 PM
You are an erse, and not even a funny one at that.
11-02-2020, 08:44 PM
Main shouted **** off when he missed a chance and it was picked up by the microphone.
11-02-2020, 09:01 PM
Boyd is welt.
HendoDelivered
11-02-2020, 09:05 PM
795 accies fans at the game...
11-02-2020, 09:07 PM
Pretty embarrassing to be fair.
delbert
12-02-2020, 01:49 PM
And it's game over.
Talking of game over, I see the next batch of establishment superstars are taking an utter pounding at Firhill, 4-0 down to Athletico Madrid U19’s going into stoppage time, nice to see the investment at Murray Park finally bearing fruit !!
12-02-2020, 03:07 PM
Blackpool have sacked Simon Grayson. Maybe an opportunity for Stubbs to return to management?
12-02-2020, 03:09 PM
I don't really get what people are expecting to be honest - a midweek game, live on TV and let's not forget that most of Lanarkshire (including Hamilton) were under an amber weather warning yesterday and the conditions were pretty bloody horrific in the areas around Hamilton.
There's a large base of Hamilton fans in Lanark and Carluke, and not a chance they were getting out of either town after 5pm yesterday. The conditions were pretty brutal.
12-02-2020, 03:12 PM
Blackpool have sacked Simon Grayson. Maybe an opportunity for Stubbs to return to management?
I feel quite sorry for Simon Grayson. Seems like one of footballs good guys. Just ends up a clubs that are doomed.
Mind you that probably says more about his abilities as a manger than anything else.
12-02-2020, 07:12 PM
James Collins scores for Luton.
12-02-2020, 07:15 PM
St Johnstone 1 Motherwell 0
12-02-2020, 07:16 PM
Goal Celtic
12-02-2020, 07:16 PM
Goal Rangers
12-02-2020, 07:17 PM
Hearts got off the bottom of the table for half an hour, back there now as Celtc score
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
12-02-2020, 07:20 PM
Goal Livingston
12-02-2020, 07:47 PM
2-0 celtic
12-02-2020, 07:52 PM
Could do with a St mirren goal and a St Johnstone goal. Though a motherwell St Johnstone draw isn't a disaster.
12-02-2020, 07:52 PM
Buddies pull one back
bringbackbenny
12-02-2020, 07:53 PM
2-0 celtic
Make that 3 😂
CloudSquall
12-02-2020, 07:54 PM
Celtic 3 up, I hope they go for the jugular
12-02-2020, 07:55 PM
Make that 3 😂
Hope they bury the b***ards. Destroy their goal difference
12-02-2020, 08:00 PM
dirty boy morelos booked for diving in the box, can't help himself
12-02-2020, 08:02 PM
dirty boy morelos booked for diving in the box, can't help himself
Stop picking on him
bringbackbenny
12-02-2020, 08:02 PM
Hearts keeper doing a grand job lol
https://twitter.com/NewJerseyJambo/status/1227688847733075969
12-02-2020, 08:04 PM
He's really, really, really bad.
12-02-2020, 08:05 PM
Hearts keeper doing a grand job lol
https://twitter.com/NewJerseyJambo/status/1227688847733075969
All is Barry’s description of that goal:
GOAL Celtic 1-0 ahead against Hearts through Olivier Ntcham's side-footed finish. Joel Pereira got a hand to the ball but could not keep it out.
😂😂
bringbackbenny
12-02-2020, 08:07 PM
All is Barry’s description of that goal:
GOAL Celtic 1-0 ahead against Hearts through Olivier Ntcham's side-footed finish. Joel Pereira got a hand to the ball but could not keep it out.
😂😂
All is Barry indeed what a tube, how much is being paid for this nonsense!
bringbackbenny
12-02-2020, 08:08 PM
Celtic 4 up, hope they go for it big style
4-0 sellick
Mcpakeisgod
There’s that diamond Daniel at it again
12-02-2020, 08:10 PM
Hope they bury the b***ards. Destroy their goal difference
They’re trying!
CloudSquall
12-02-2020, 08:10 PM
Apologies for linking to 15pointsback but if you scroll down a few posts you will see a picture of the Hearts defence going tonto at the keeper, talk about a team spirit :greengrin
https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/187427-%E2%80%9Cofficial-celtic-v-heart-of-midlothian-match-day-thread-%E2%80%9C/page/19/
12-02-2020, 08:12 PM
Celtic 4 up, hope they go for it big style
Cannae see Lennon telling them to ease up :greengrin
12-02-2020, 08:13 PM
Number 8 for killie, their captain is it Dicker?
Looks good in the middle of the park. Very composed on the ball
12-02-2020, 08:18 PM
oooh 1-1 killie
Newry Hibs
James Collins scores for Luton.
He also put a penalty out of the stadium.
(Though it's not the biggest stand, but quite an achievement all the same)
1-1 Killy!
12-02-2020, 08:19 PM
Inter 1 down @ home to Napoli in 1st leg of the cup.
12-02-2020, 08:20 PM
Killie been the better team in this second half. Looked decent.
Celtic 5-0 👍🏽
CloudSquall
If it stays 1-1 that could be that for Mordor's title hopes.
12-02-2020, 08:21 PM
Inter 1 down @ home to Napoli in 1st leg of the cup.
:aok: Forza Napoli
If it stays 1-1 that could be that for Mordor's title hopes.
🤞
bringbackbenny
Celtic 5-0 👍🏽
Hearts are 💩
12-02-2020, 08:22 PM
Sellick go nap, heartz need to be very careful by not accidently scoring
CloudSquall
12-02-2020, 08:22 PM
In the last decade how many times have Celtic put 5 past Hearts?
They seem to be on the wrong end of an absolute rogering from Celtic year after year.