View Full Version : Match Updates 2019-20 season non-Hibs games thread

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

12-02-2020, 08:22 PM
5 F*****G NIL... Get it wrapped right roond ye's ya deluded twats!!! :greengrin

12-02-2020, 08:23 PM
Hertz 😂 😂

Stendel 🤡

Carlsberg Wednesday :aok::aok::aok:

Imagine the mess of Hearts if they hadnae fluked that win v their Big Brothers!

12-02-2020, 08:24 PM
Cetlc5-0, and 5 different scorers!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

12-02-2020, 08:25 PM
If Hearts get one back they could end themselves as a club.

12-02-2020, 08:25 PM
Let’s not forget, we’ve got a Hearts BBC documentary coming up in the summer 😂

12-02-2020, 08:26 PM
If Hearts get one back they could end themselves as a club.

I’d rather 7

12-02-2020, 08:27 PM
Kamberi on for zombies... really really hope he balloons one over the bar from 6 yards

alhibby
12-02-2020, 08:28 PM
Apologies for linking to 15pointsback but if you scroll down a few posts you will see a picture of the Hearts defence going tonto at the keeper, talk about a team spirit :greengrin

https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/187427-%E2%80%9Cofficial-celtic-v-heart-of-midlothian-match-day-thread-%E2%80%9C/page/19/

Read those posts to the end, pleasing :greengrin

12-02-2020, 08:28 PM
Morelos goal disallowed... This is turning out to be a fantastic evening :flag:

CloudSquall
12-02-2020, 08:29 PM
Superstar Langer now sent off for Hearts.

Their German Schweinsteiger comes off the bench at HT and gets a straight red card 😂😂

bringbackbenny
The man who score in any city...

Except when he sees red 😂😂😂

**** sake. Killie winning is awful for us.

12-02-2020, 08:30 PM
Get in there pies!!!

12-02-2020, 08:31 PM
Cetlc5-0, and 5 different scorers!

Oh and I forgot to mention, they have now managed to wipe out their goal difference advantage they had over Hamilton, this is pure gold

Not the best for us, but not awful.

I never tire of seeing the Huns lose though.

Nah! :greengrin

Oooft.

It might not be the best result for us, but **** me is it funny :greengrin

12-02-2020, 08:32 PM
Awful? Seriously? No it isn't lol.....

12-02-2020, 08:35 PM
Slippy G will need the cup or he could be on his way.

Awful? Seriously? No it isn't lol.....

It’s not very good for us. Couldn’t care less about the Huns.

Kickback and Rangers Media will be a hoot

I'm high as a kite atm :faf:

:lolyam:

:lolrangers:

12-02-2020, 08:37 PM
It’s not very good for us. Couldn’t care less about the Huns.
There's a third of the season left to go, and it pleases me no end to see those clowns getting hosed.....

12-02-2020, 08:38 PM
st.johnstone pick up another win, very late goal

12-02-2020, 08:41 PM
st.johnstone pick up another win, very late goal

Euro places not decided by any stretch

12-02-2020, 08:44 PM
There's a third of the season left to go, and it pleases me no end to see those clowns getting hosed.....

Just 7 games to the split and us, Killie and St Johnstone very close together for 1 spot. Could do with Livi having a wobble.

12-02-2020, 08:45 PM
Euro places not decided by any stretch

which is why i would have preferred sevco got at least a point tonight...the ONLY reason :) still quite hilarious tho

😁

CloudSquall
12-02-2020, 08:47 PM
Kickback and Rangers Media will be a hoot

There's a "SOS for Walter for season 2020/21." post :greengrin

12-02-2020, 08:47 PM
Was looking good at half time, but full time results are a bummer for us. Sunday now a must not lose game and depending on Saturday, may become a must win.

12-02-2020, 08:51 PM
**** sake. Killie winning is awful for us.No, its hilarious. We need to do our thing and be we will be fine

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

12-02-2020, 08:54 PM
No, its hilarious. We need to do our thing and be we will be fine

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

100% This.

12-02-2020, 08:57 PM
Sevconians are absolutely foaming at the mouth - it's hilarious!

Morelos booked for diving (rightly), Killie's equaliser had a blatant hand-ball in the build-up, Morelos denied a penalty after going down easily a second time (minimal contact), Morelos goal chalked off for a push on a defender (again, minimal contact).

You love to see it...:greengrin

12-02-2020, 09:01 PM
Would you believe over on laughback the 5 1 comfort blanket is out regarding their league position?

Jesus wept! 🤣🤣🤣

Chorley Hibee
12-02-2020, 09:01 PM
Sevconians are absolutely foaming at the mouth - it's hilarious!

Morelos booked for diving (rightly), Killie's equaliser had a blatant hand-ball in the build-up, Morelos denied a penalty after going down easily a second time (minimal contact), Morelos goal chalked off for a push on a defender (again, minimal contact).

You love to see it...:greengrin

Sounds very much like Traynor will be penning a statement on this papist conspiracy. 😂

12-02-2020, 09:08 PM
Would you believe over on laughback the 5 1 comfort blanket is out regarding their league position?

Jesus wept! 🤣🤣🤣

They play Hamilton at the weekend. 6 pointer

12-02-2020, 09:11 PM
They play Hamilton at the weekend. 6 pointer

It's all good, stendals at the wheel 😂

12-02-2020, 09:14 PM
Morelos goal disallowed...

I await a statement from Der Hun claiming that Morelos is once again the victim or racism, this time from referees.

12-02-2020, 09:16 PM
Not fussed on the teams behind us. We are better than Killie and St Johnstone. All eyes on Livi and Motherwell now.

12-02-2020, 09:46 PM
Morelos goal disallowed... This is turning out to be a fantastic evening :flag:

Was it rightly disallowed?

12-02-2020, 09:48 PM
Wonder how much longer Gerrard will get? Another season of no trophies for Rangers and a clean sweep for Celtic won’t go down well.

12-02-2020, 09:54 PM
Was it rightly disallowed?Hope not

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

12-02-2020, 09:56 PM
Wonder how much longer Gerrard will get? Another season of no trophies for Rangers and a clean sweep for Celtic won’t go down well.

Didn't he only sign a new contract within the last month or two? They will punt a lot more money into the team in the summer, but I still don't think it will be enough to stop Celtic next season who will no doubt also add another one or two players to strengthen them.

12-02-2020, 09:58 PM
Wasn’t Beaton the ref at the Killie vs Huns game tonight
They must have been bad for the lodge drinking orange bar steward not to them them the win

12-02-2020, 10:01 PM
Wasn’t Beaton the ref at the Killie vs Huns game tonight
They must have been bad for the lodge drinking orange bar steward not to them them the win

You clearly don't know Kilmarnock :greengrin he'll be well looked after.

12-02-2020, 10:21 PM

ideal scenario would be for them to knock celtic out the cup semi-final to set up a re-match of 2016 with us, and for david gray to pop up in the 92nd minute again. imagine if that was gerrard's last game at the helm...:cb

13-02-2020, 03:14 AM

Few fans turning on him. I don't think they could get anyone realistically who could beat Celtc. They can try throw more money at it but theyve tried that this year.

13-02-2020, 03:46 AM
Few fans turning on him. I don't think they could get anyone realistically who could beat Celtc. They can try throw more money at it but theyve tried that this year.

They have £10 million black hole by the end of the season. Will the directors stump again and have one last play of the roulette wheel for next season?

13-02-2020, 04:10 AM
They have £10 million black hole by the end of the season. Will the directors stump again and have one last play of the roulette wheel for next season?

It's possible but it means stumping up more serious cash... how much do they have and are willing to throw away?

KazaHibs
13-02-2020, 05:19 AM
Anyone seen the BBC highlights for the Rangers game. Killies 2nd goal, its almost like they are insinuating its offside from a goal kick 😂

13-02-2020, 07:01 AM
Disgusted by racism displayed against Rangers by Kilmarnock Football Club, as blatantly manifest in full view for the world to see by their 2-1 win.

13-02-2020, 07:50 AM
So with hearts getting humped 5-0 does this mean that yet again they've died as a club? Anne must be proud.

13-02-2020, 08:06 AM
The Govan Galacticos lost again, that can't be right, i thought they were unbeatable?:faf:

13-02-2020, 10:25 AM
It's possible but it means stumping up more serious cash... how much do they have and are willing to throw away?
They'll be more and more hesitant now that the title is slippy G(ing) away.... :greengrin

13-02-2020, 11:09 AM
The dejection on here is truly uplifting :greengrin

https://www.followfollow.com/forum/threads/the-****-will-drop-points-but-can-we-capitalise.108527/

Gerrard's jaiket must be on a shoogly peg as ST renewal time hoves into view ...

13-02-2020, 11:11 AM
Was it rightly disallowed?

Yes, 2 handed push on the defender's back. Not a hearty shove right enough, but a foul that every ref would give every time.

13-02-2020, 06:48 PM
Milan v Juventus in the Coppa Italia semi final on BT sport now

13-02-2020, 07:35 PM

13-02-2020, 07:44 PM
So with hearts getting humped 5-0 does this mean that yet again they've died as a club? Anne must be proud.

They managed to avoid that particular fate by deliberately not scoring! :greengrin

gaz1875
13-02-2020, 07:58 PM

WTF is Ronaldo wearing on his heid :spammy:

13-02-2020, 07:59 PM
Just saw Ronaldo pass to a Milan player ?????

13-02-2020, 08:36 PM
Joke!

gaz1875
13-02-2020, 08:43 PM
Never ever a penalty and to top it all he gets booked :confused:

14-02-2020, 05:12 PM
A couple of Scottish games on TV tonight

Alloa v Dundee Utd 7.05pm ko on BBC Scotland channel
Ben Stirling starting for Alloa. Will be a good test for Ben

Partick Thistle v Raith Rovers 7.45pm ko on Alba. Tunnocks Caramel Wafers semi final

14-02-2020, 07:55 PM
Alloa v Dundee United. Shankland looking very ordinary again.

14-02-2020, 07:56 PM
Partick are humpty.

14-02-2020, 08:01 PM
Ben Stirling played well for Alloa

Cool_Hand_Luke
14-02-2020, 08:10 PM
Wolves game - who knew you could be offside when the ball gets played back the way?

https://twitter.com/paxtondan515/status/1228420903144501248?s=21

14-02-2020, 08:18 PM
Wolves game - who knew you could be offside when the ball gets played back the way?

I haven't kept up with the rules the last few years and that one today had me baffled. There have been some bizarre changes.....

MartinfaePorty
14-02-2020, 08:19 PM

https://twitter.com/paxtondan515/status/1228420903144501248?s=21Me, only because I had a recent conversation on this exact subject with a work colleague who is a Grade 1 Assistant Referee!

Sent from my EML-L29 using Tapatalk

14-02-2020, 08:35 PM
FT Harry Wraggs 1 Raith 2

15-02-2020, 11:19 AM
A few games off today in the lower leagues
Pitch inspections at Ibrox and Motherwell at 12.30pm today

15-02-2020, 11:23 AM
Anyone seen the BBC highlights for the Rangers game. Killies 2nd goal, its almost like they are insinuating its offside from a goal kick 😂 I noticed that as well. Why freeze frame at the point someone could be offside when they can't be offside

15-02-2020, 11:25 AM

It has been discussed a few times on here and it always surprises me how many football fans haven't got a clue about rules that have been in place since they started watching or playing the game.

15-02-2020, 11:43 AM
Motherwell v St Mirren postponed

15-02-2020, 11:57 AM
Rangers v Livvi postponed too now
Allegedly too many tears on the park after Wednesday’s defeat

Rangers now got a backlog of fixtures

15-02-2020, 12:06 PM
Rangers v Livvi postponed too now
Allegedly too many tears on the park after Wednesday’s defeat

Rangers now got a backlog of fixtures

Nothing suspicious about this now is there...... they have a Euro tie on Thursday evening! Couple of key players carrying knocks??

15-02-2020, 12:15 PM
These two games being postponed can be a good thing for us. Win tomorrow will put even more pressure on Livi and Motherwell come the re-scheduled games.

15-02-2020, 12:29 PM
It has been discussed a few times on here and it always surprises me how many football fans haven't got a clue about rules that have been in place since they started watching or playing the game.

Ahem, laws.

15-02-2020, 12:43 PM
These two games being postponed can be a good thing for us. Win tomorrow will put even more pressure on Livi and Motherwell come the re-scheduled games.

Every chance ours will be off tomorrow with the weather forecast

15-02-2020, 12:56 PM
When was the last time a game at ibrox didnt start?

I remember 2014/15 where they started a game v hearts that was abandoned in the first half.

But I cant remember a game at ibrox being postponed without even kicking off

15-02-2020, 12:57 PM
Every chance ours will be off tomorrow with the weather forecast

Ayr v Morton likewise postponed. Seems the west is getting the worse of it.

15-02-2020, 01:04 PM
Ayr v Morton likewise postponed. Seems the west is getting the worse of it.

Waterlogged grass Park

15-02-2020, 01:22 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200215/996e021b2a0b194ca090a64cdf7f008a.jpg

Bit windy for tomorrow

15-02-2020, 01:33 PM
Rangers match being played tomorrow (so they don’t go further behind Celtic I presume) is there any other club who would get this treatment?

15-02-2020, 01:37 PM
Rangers match being played tomorrow (so they don’t go further behind Celtic I presume) is there any other club who would get this treatment?

That is very short notice for the fans.

15-02-2020, 01:41 PM

Livi not happy, they said they tried to get it played on Monday night

15-02-2020, 01:53 PM
Pressley is from Dalgety Bay and Kerr is from Broxburn.
Not a million miles away but Kerr is from Polbeth.

15-02-2020, 02:06 PM
Hearts 0-1 Hamilton.

15-02-2020, 02:07 PM

15-02-2020, 02:12 PM
oooer

15-02-2020, 02:16 PM
0-2 Hamilton.

15-02-2020, 02:17 PM
Oooops.😂😂😂😂

15-02-2020, 02:18 PM
1-0 Leeds :)

15-02-2020, 02:19 PM
0-2 Hamilton.

that's my coupon burst

15-02-2020, 02:21 PM
Accies red card

15-02-2020, 02:30 PM

Ooft

15-02-2020, 02:39 PM
st.johnstone one up in dingwall, takes them level with us

15-02-2020, 02:54 PM
HT reporter at dingwall says oli shaws confidence has withered as the game progressed

15-02-2020, 02:57 PM
ht 2-0 BARCELONA V GETAFE

15-02-2020, 03:07 PM
heartz back in it, only one winner now..imo

15-02-2020, 03:16 PM
cove 0 edin city 1

15-02-2020, 03:20 PM
Fingers crossed for a Ross County equaliser otherwise a 14 nil defeat could see us down to 8th.

15-02-2020, 03:22 PM
Cove 1 v 1 Edinburgh City

15-02-2020, 03:23 PM
Olly Shaw hooked

15-02-2020, 03:28 PM

It will no go ahead tomorrow and be pushed back to later in the season sevco have a European game on Thursday, that will be on, GFA al over this one.

15-02-2020, 03:35 PM
HT reporter at dingwall says oli shaws confidence has withered as the game progressed

Shame but he hasn’t been playing a lot of first team football

15-02-2020, 03:36 PM
Weather in paisley isn’t as bad as I have seen it of late Must be persistent rain that is the issue

15-02-2020, 03:51 PM
ross co score 😀

15-02-2020, 03:51 PM
Goal Ross County 1-1 St Johnstone

15-02-2020, 04:04 PM
Goal Ross County 1-1 St Johnstone

Very good result for us.

15-02-2020, 04:08 PM
Very good result for us.

Wee bit of pressure off us over the shoulder

15-02-2020, 06:08 PM
Liverpool 1-0 Mane

15-02-2020, 06:10 PM
Liverpool 1-0 Mane

Liverpool are unstoppable this season.

15-02-2020, 06:17 PM
Liverpool are unstoppable this season.
Champions of VAR :cb

15-02-2020, 06:21 PM
25 Points clear 😂

15 more needed. We would be two points better off if the VAR decisions had been correct, thankfully it hasn’t hindered us too much.

15-02-2020, 06:30 PM
25 Points clear 😂

15 more needed. We would be two points better off if the VAR decisions had been correct, thankfully it hasn’t hindered us too much.
Plenty of possession today but I thought they were flat until Fabinho entered the field.

15-02-2020, 08:35 PM
Livi not happy, they said they tried to get it played on Monday night

What rangers want they get. The bbc are too scared to call it too because huns next statement would have been not supporting the clubs in Europe.

15-02-2020, 08:48 PM
What rangers want they get. The bbc are too scared to call it too because huns next statement would have been not supporting the clubs in Europe.

Precisely.

Them complaining about the prospect of playing on a Monday night and then a Thursday night is just ludicrous. Both games are in Glasgow as well so they wouldn’t even had to travel far at all. Man Utd are playing away to Chelsea on Monday night and are travelling to Belgium the next morning to play Club Brugge on the Thursday. If they can do it, then so can The Rangers.

16-02-2020, 01:32 AM
Precisely.

Them complaining about the prospect of playing on a Monday night and then a Thursday night is just ludicrous. Both games are in Glasgow as well so they wouldn’t even had to travel far at all. Man Utd are playing away to Chelsea on Monday night and are travelling to Belgium the next morning to play Club Brugge on the Thursday. If they can do it, then so can The Rangers.

Very valid point 👍

16-02-2020, 11:10 AM
1-0 Celtic

16-02-2020, 11:16 AM
Liverpool 1-0 Mane

Fancy Mane to go on and win

*Just noticed this was yesterday. That's what I get for trying to be smart

JXM73
16-02-2020, 11:18 AM
1-0 Celtic

Stays like this and we scrape a win at rugby park, only 5 points behind third!

16-02-2020, 11:23 AM
Is it entirely unreasonable for the Rangers game to be played today? It doesn’t exactly inconvenience Livingston.

16-02-2020, 11:24 AM
Is it entirely unreasonable for the Rangers game to be played today? It doesn’t exactly inconvenience Livingston.

Yip. Makes perfect sense and easier for most fans you'd imagine.

16-02-2020, 11:24 AM
Stays like this and we scrape a win at rugby park, only 5 points behind third!

Today's a huge game for us.

With Livingston likely to lose at Ibrox and St Johnstone dropping 2 points in the last minute yesterday, a win today will allow us to close the gap on the teams above us and create a bit of a gap above the teams in the bottom 6.

16-02-2020, 11:26 AM
Aberdeen 1-1 Celtic

16-02-2020, 11:27 AM
1-1

16-02-2020, 11:27 AM
Aberdeen 1-1 Celtic
Griffiths asleep

16-02-2020, 11:28 AM
Aberdeen 1-1 Celtic

Ffs

16-02-2020, 11:34 AM

Maybe Livi have a magic, performance enhancing, potion that they can’t take two days in a row. 🧙

Steve88
16-02-2020, 11:46 AM
Andy walker commenting is soul destroying. How has this vanilla commentator STILL in work

chasitup
16-02-2020, 11:54 AM
Andy walker commenting is soul destroying. How has this vanilla commentator STILL in work
I’ve been saying this for a long time. He offers absolutely nothing insightful. He must be a cheap option for them.

16-02-2020, 11:57 AM
just saw the HT highlights,that mclennan should be ashamed of himself with that dive in the box

16-02-2020, 11:58 AM
just saw the HT highlights,that mclennan should be ashamed of himself with that dive in the box

Shay Logan the same , Rolling about on the floor clutching his head when contact was NOWHERE near his head

Steve88
16-02-2020, 12:01 PM
I’ve been saying this for a long time. He offers absolutely nothing insightful. He must be a cheap option for them.

Nobody:

Andy Walker: The grass is green

16-02-2020, 12:08 PM
Shay Logan the same , Rolling about on the floor clutching his head when contact was NOWHERE near his head

missed that one as i left the room, the last bit of advice a coach should give his players before taking the field is...mind the TV cameras are watching you 😁

16-02-2020, 12:11 PM
Celtic looking pretty average today. They'll still win 1-2 though

16-02-2020, 12:20 PM
lol aberdeen fans booing everyone and anything

16-02-2020, 12:20 PM
That Ojo is rank

Hibs4185
16-02-2020, 12:22 PM
That Ojo is rank

I just came on, to say the exact same thing.

Hibs4185
16-02-2020, 12:23 PM
lol aberdeen fans booing everyone and anything

I watched them v us on Aberdeen tv last season. Their commentators are exactly the same. The most biased views out of all the tv channels.

16-02-2020, 12:24 PM
Is McGeouch not fit or simply benched?

16-02-2020, 12:25 PM

Benched.

supermcginn
16-02-2020, 12:25 PM

He's been rotten for them, dropped.

16-02-2020, 12:28 PM

Cannae decide if it was hilarious, embarrassing or both!

16-02-2020, 12:28 PM

They have been absolutely slating him on AFC Chat - perceived as being nowhere near good enough. Think he was always a square peg in a round hole up there under McInnes. Good pay though.

16-02-2020, 12:29 PM
I just came on, to say the exact same thing.

Are you Ryan Christie?

16-02-2020, 12:29 PM

Yeah my mate at work who’s a season ticket holder up there says he looks a shadow of the player he was at Hibs. Injuries look to have knackered him.

darwenhibby
16-02-2020, 12:35 PM
That Maun is dirty B

16-02-2020, 12:37 PM
2-1 Celtic

16-02-2020, 12:38 PM
I watched them v us on Aberdeen tv last season. Their commentators are exactly the same. The most biased views out of all the tv channels.

frustrated at not being famous any more 😁

16-02-2020, 12:39 PM
That top tier stand behind the goals which Aberdeen are shooting towards is completely empty, Looks good on tv though with the bottom tier looking full as the camera rarely goes higher than the first tier

Bangkok Hibby
16-02-2020, 12:40 PM
Not watching the game anywhere. Stats would suggest Celtic are ahead against the run of play?

16-02-2020, 12:41 PM
That top tier stand behind the goals which Aberdeen are shooting towards is completely empty, Looks good on tv though with the bottom tier looking full as the camera rarely goes higher than the first tier
Was about to post the same. Crowd is pretty pathetic for a team who have been consistent in their league positions over the last few years

16-02-2020, 12:42 PM
Was about to post the same. Crowd is pretty pathetic for a team who have been consistent in their league positions over the last few years

Hardly any Dons fans behind the other goals as well

16-02-2020, 12:43 PM
Cannae decide if it was hilarious, embarrassing or both!

definitely the latter

A real chance to make inroads today if it stays like this. Need to start closing if we have European ambition. I still feel we have left ourselves too much to do but the hope Is there

Not watching the game anywhere. Stats would suggest Celtic are ahead against the run of play?

Yep Celtic's been poor.

#2 Double Tap
wat a save from lewis

16-02-2020, 12:44 PM
wat a save from lewis

Shocking from Edouard.

#2 Double Tap
16-02-2020, 12:44 PM
Shocking from Edouard.

perception ehhh

seeing replay you are right :P

16-02-2020, 12:45 PM
i'd say that was a miss

even though the keeper saved the miss 😊

bringbackbenny
16-02-2020, 12:46 PM
Shocking from Edouard.

Van Vossen'esq awful miss.

16-02-2020, 12:46 PM
Édouard hit the keeper while he was lying on the deck. Bad miss, keeper didn't know much about it

16-02-2020, 12:50 PM
2-1 Celtic full time.

16-02-2020, 12:51 PM
Ft
9 in a row for Celtic now

16-02-2020, 12:51 PM
Aberdeen one win in twenty v celtic

16-02-2020, 12:56 PM

I thought that's where their much lauded singing section was? With flags and banners and loads of intimidating noise? Looked crap tbf.

16-02-2020, 01:05 PM
I thought that's where their much lauded singing section was? With flags and banners and loads of intimidating noise? Looked crap tbf.

it was the other end they "trialed" it

the empty end :)

16-02-2020, 01:09 PM
Aston Villa 1-0 Spurs

16-02-2020, 01:15 PM
it was the other end they "trialed" it

the empty end :)

Ah, I see.

16-02-2020, 01:26 PM
Hunberi on the bench

Bartley misses out

16-02-2020, 01:27 PM
Hunberi on the bench

Bartley misses out

Pity. I would have paid good money to see those 2 in a 50/50.

16-02-2020, 01:28 PM
1-1 - fantastic swivel and finish from Alderwiereld

16-02-2020, 01:32 PM

Aye but Hibs should be ashamed of themselves for not signing him at letting him go to Aberdeen...

16-02-2020, 01:34 PM

Heckys Wheel
16-02-2020, 01:45 PM

You’ll not see Kamberi taking part in too many 50/50’s.

16-02-2020, 01:48 PM
villa 1 spurs 2

16-02-2020, 01:50 PM
You’ll not see Kamberi taking part in too many 50/50’s.

Every 2nd touch is a 50/50

16-02-2020, 01:52 PM
Every 2nd touch is a 50/50

16-02-2020, 01:53 PM
villa 1 spurs 2

Villa defence is dreadful.

16-02-2020, 01:57 PM
Villa defence is dreadful.

only one player anticipated any rebound at the penalty

16-02-2020, 02:01 PM
aston villa just one point outside relegation spots, they desperately need sjm back,though i think they were already sliding down the table even with him playing

H18S NX
16-02-2020, 02:08 PM
Ibrox half empty

16-02-2020, 02:12 PM
2-2 Villa

16-02-2020, 02:15 PM
Ibrox half empty

maybe their norn irish fans having to go back on their ferries yesterday, i counted 36 livi fans 😀with no ferries required

16-02-2020, 02:15 PM
Ibrox half empty

Ferry tickets not valid today

16-02-2020, 02:21 PM
Play stopped at ibrox for a burst baw

16-02-2020, 02:37 PM
Play stopped at ibrox for a burst baw

The baw has been burst for a while at ibrox.

16-02-2020, 02:39 PM
Anyone else not get the hype with Grealish? I don’t see an awful lot of him but whenever I do he reminds me of Horgan. Has the ability to create something but more often than not is anonymous for large spells in a game.

16-02-2020, 02:42 PM
Anyone else not get the hype with Grealish? I don’t see an awful lot of him but whenever I do he reminds me of Horgan. Has the ability to create something but more often than not is anonymous for large spells in a game.
I think he’s a brilliant player, everything that villa do goes through him.

16-02-2020, 02:44 PM
Having looked at the Aberdeen forum it would seem the majority are starting to realise the obvious. Scott McKenna is absolutely *****.

They also however think that Dylan is also very *****.

16-02-2020, 02:44 PM
Reina having a decent game

16-02-2020, 02:45 PM

The opposite he’s a brilliant player. How the fk have spurs not scored?

16-02-2020, 02:45 PM

So do I. Matter of time before he gets a big move for himself. Just like SJM.

Very good player.

16-02-2020, 02:46 PM
Having looked at the Aberdeen forum it would seem the majority are starting to realise the obvious. Scott McKenna is absolutely *****.

They also however think that Dylan is also very *****.

By all accounts he pretty much has been since he arrived, they don’t have the admiration for him as we do so will only judge on what he has produced so far.

16-02-2020, 02:46 PM
Livingston should’ve had a red card there, shocking challenge. Well done the ref for not giving it :greengrin

16-02-2020, 02:47 PM
I agree, unfortunately he comes across as a bit of a show pony with the hair, socks etc.

16-02-2020, 02:48 PM
By all accounts he pretty much has been since he arrived, they don’t have the admiration for him as we do so will only judge on what he has produced so far.

I've seen next to nothing of Dylan since he left Hibs.

They're right about McKenna though. He's a ****ing donkey. And to think they were knocking back huge bids for him!

16-02-2020, 02:52 PM
3-2 Spurs (Son)94 Mins after an error from the Villa defender.

16-02-2020, 02:54 PM
**** off spurs ****s

16-02-2020, 02:54 PM
3-2 Spurs (Son)94 Mins after an error

Absolute rank defending.

16-02-2020, 02:56 PM
That advert on rangers tv 😂😂😂😂

16-02-2020, 02:59 PM
So do I. Matter of time before he gets a big move for himself. Just like SJM.

Very good player.

I think he’s a talented player, and, McGinn aside, the best player in a very average Villa side. However whenever I see him the hype exceeds his performance IMO.

16-02-2020, 03:07 PM
the weather at ibrox is much like the home fans, horrible and most vile

16-02-2020, 03:08 PM
Could do with the Huns winning. Looks like they've completely downed tools

16-02-2020, 03:11 PM
hun tv saying livi keeper running down the clock

50 mins played

16-02-2020, 03:13 PM
Could do with the Huns winning. Looks like they've completely downed tools

Agree, but horrible wanting that!

16-02-2020, 03:14 PM
Kamberi coming on

kin boooo

16-02-2020, 03:15 PM
Kamberi coming on

kin boooo

40 minutes to make a contribution

16-02-2020, 03:16 PM
so close to a livi goal

Bangkok Hibby
Kamberi coming on

kin boooo

Hope he scores three. Keeps Livi in sight and betters the chances of them buying him.

40 minutes for the Hun to see how average a player he really is. Wonder how the greatest fans will treat him

16-02-2020, 03:17 PM
1-0 Orcs

16-02-2020, 03:17 PM

won't take much to do better than kent today

16-02-2020, 03:18 PM
1-0 Orcs

Good.

Hate myself

Bangkok Hibby
16-02-2020, 03:20 PM
Good.

Hate myself

Aye me too but results going our way today. Come on Hibs grab this opportunity to close some gaps.

16-02-2020, 03:20 PM
that menga looks absolutely colossal

SJNB Hibby
16-02-2020, 03:26 PM
Rangers Colts winning 1-0 in Challenge Cup Semi---good chance of doubling the number of trophies in their cabinet

16-02-2020, 03:35 PM
Rangers Colts winning 1-0 in Challenge Cup Semi---good chance of doubling the number of trophies in their cabinet

Against a strong ICT team

SJNB Hibby
16-02-2020, 04:29 PM
Against a strong ICT team

The "man who ran the wrong way" just equalised:flag:

16-02-2020, 04:30 PM

Should help him on his way to 55.

SJNB Hibby
16-02-2020, 04:31 PM

And then sent off!!

16-02-2020, 04:33 PM
Still feel he could do a job for us :cb just saying . We’re very light in the striker department.

16-02-2020, 04:48 PM
Keatings has been sent off for a dive. Wait till you see this...

https://twitter.com/bbcalba/status/1229095058600755201?s=21

No prizes for guessing who they’re playing..

16-02-2020, 04:51 PM

Jeez, that's never a dive.

Hopefully they can appeal it.

16-02-2020, 05:07 PM

Jeezo, that's a clear push in the back.

16-02-2020, 05:42 PM
Not a bad record for Mourinho at Spurs so far. Quarters of the FA Cup, through to the knockouts of the Champions League and now only 1 point off 4th. Which I'm sure was 12 points when he arrived. Injuries and suspensions to crucial players along the way too.

16-02-2020, 08:31 PM
Marseille coming from behind to lead Lille 2-1. 20 mins left, great second half.

16-02-2020, 08:33 PM
Not a bad record for Mourinho at Spurs so far. Quarters of the FA Cup, through to the knockouts of the Champions League and now only 1 point off 4th. Which I'm sure was 12 points when he arrived. Injuries and suspensions to crucial players along the way too.
Not surprising really. Hes an excellent manager, much better than Poch on paper.

renato
16-02-2020, 08:38 PM
If Lazio hold on at a sold out Olimpico, against Inter, they’ll be 1 point behind Juve. Remarkable season. Immobile has scored 26 goals in 25 games, in Serie A - outrageous

16-02-2020, 08:40 PM
If Lazio hold on at a sold out Olimpico, against Inter, they’ll be 1 point behind Juve. Remarkable season. Immobile has scored 26 goals in 25 games, in Serie A - outrageous

Great battle going on in Italy this season.

16-02-2020, 08:49 PM
:agree: Hopefully go to the wire this season.

16-02-2020, 08:50 PM
I'm too fat, old and bald to wear football tops but that Inter away top is a thing of beauty!

renato
16-02-2020, 08:52 PM

Juve 57 points
Lazio 56
Inter 54

Lazio now unbeaten in 19 league games, I think they’ve only drawn 2 of those games 2. Ridiculous form.

16-02-2020, 09:08 PM
Marseille unbeaten in 14.

renato
16-02-2020, 09:26 PM
Marseille unbeaten in 14.

Be nice to see them compete with PSG again

17-02-2020, 03:22 PM
Noticed Motherwell v St Mirren replay is a doubt for tomorrow night
Usually Scottish Cup replays take precedence over League games

Will they play the cup game at the weekend, and play St Mirren v Hearts next midweek?
Same would apply to Hamilton v Motherwell this weekend too

17-02-2020, 07:24 PM
Harry McGuire has got away with one there, kicks Batshuayi in the balls and VAR somehow decides it’s not violent conduct.

No consistency with those sorts of decisions at all

17-02-2020, 07:27 PM
Noticed Motherwell v St Mirren replay is a doubt for tomorrow night
Usually Scottish Cup replays take precedence over League games

Will they play the cup game at the weekend, and play St Mirren v Hearts next midweek?
Same would apply to Hamilton v Motherwell this weekend too

They would play the cup tie next midweek. League game would stay as it was.

17-02-2020, 07:39 PM
Harry McGuire has got away with one there, kicks Batshuayi in the balls and VAR somehow decides it’s not violent conduct.

I thought the same, he knew what he was doing.

17-02-2020, 07:50 PM

Yup. Farcical inconsistencies.

17-02-2020, 08:24 PM
Yup. Farcical inconsistencies.

Varcical more like.

17-02-2020, 08:25 PM
McGuire just scored.

17-02-2020, 08:27 PM
VAR is ruining the game today.

I can only imagine the Old Firm controversies when it comes up here. Something to look forward to. Daily Record must be rubbing their hands.

17-02-2020, 08:30 PM
McGuire just scored.

Should never be on the park, VAR absolute shambles

17-02-2020, 08:31 PM
VAR is ruining the game today.

I can only imagine the Old Firm controversies when it comes up here. Something to look forward to. Daily Record must be rubbing their hands.

I don't think it's ruining anything other than bad decisions.