View Full Version : Greggs Winter 2019-20 transfer thread
31-01-2020, 07:48 PM
Is the proposal signing of Docherty a loan or permanent?
Loan
31-01-2020, 07:48 PM
Here’s the next one.
https://images.app.goo.gl/2nFWeWQSARuoVYcd7
Gonnae no dae that?
31-01-2020, 07:49 PM
Take it anyone signed now won’t be able to play tomorrow?
They should be unless they need international clearance, and I don’t think we need that with our signings
31-01-2020, 07:49 PM
Announce Nesbit please
Mary Doll won't be pleased
31-01-2020, 07:50 PM
Seemingly agreement is that we bring in 2 strikers for flo to leave. Hence why Doherty not been announced yet. Maybe waiting for another one or flo stays? Wonder where that would leave Doherty would they pull it or leave him to get him if the wage bill
Wee bit unfair on both of the players, if that’s the case
31-01-2020, 07:50 PM
Gonnae no dae that?
How?
31-01-2020, 07:54 PM
If Kamberi and Docherty rely on Hibs getting another striker in then I suspect we will manage to do that. The alternative is worse - Kamberi will be left in limbo. Miller and Nisbet are the types of players we should be looking at.
Gaffer1875
31-01-2020, 07:54 PM
So far we’ve had
In - Bogdan, McGinn, Omeonga and McNulty.
Out - Vela, Maxwell, Shaw.
Kamberi out with Nisbet and Docherty signing that is a decent window.
CLASS OF 72 -73
31-01-2020, 07:55 PM
I don’t get the hype with Mcnulty, yes he played ok with us previously but hardly set the heather alight. Other than his contributions in the Tynecastle derby I don't remember seeing that much from him.
Agree he's okay and as much as i like JR even at Sunderland he signed the obvious targets in Scotland and is doing it now. lacks imagination.
As for Kamberi proved again a bad apple and a rotten one going to the huns.
21sMay
2 more before it slams shut ??? Docherty and another
With Sparky announced that should be Kamberi out/Docherty in sorted almost instantly you'd imagine.
HibeesGal
31-01-2020, 07:56 PM
https://mobile.twitter.com/HibernianFC/status/1223344424345907200. Welcome back McNulty
31-01-2020, 07:57 PM
Sparky and Doidge up front is a potentially deadlier duo than Fred and Rose West.
31-01-2020, 07:57 PM
With Sparky announced that should be Kamberi out/Docherty in sorted almost instantly you'd imagine.
I think we want another in before letting Flo go
31-01-2020, 07:58 PM
Sparky and Doidge up front is a potentially deadlier duo than Fred and Rose West.
Yeah it has the makings of a deadly partnership..just hope we have a clause to buy McNulty is summer if we want too
AdidasHibernian
2 more before it slams shut ??? Docherty and another
Hopefully the other is just over the bridge the now..
Not really we need a another striker before we let him go I believe
Zambernardi1875
31-01-2020, 07:59 PM
Imagine rangers trying to stop 9 in a row, Defoe out injured and all they can muster is loaning a show pony from hibs.
good bit of bussiness for motherwell getting £1.5m from hull for the young 19 year old james scott
Shows we should get much more for Boyle in the summer.
I hope Kamberi does well at Rangers if it means adding more money onto his value.
31-01-2020, 08:00 PM
Agree he's okay and as much as i like JR even at Sunderland he signed the obvious targets in Scotland and is doing it now. lacks imagination.
As for Kamberi proved again a bad apple and a rotten one going to the huns.
Imagination can be troublesome, Vela and Maxwell come to mind. We’ve had some very “attractive” player recruitment on paper before and it’s been a nightmare. Why is going after obvious targets bad? Surely they are obvious because the player is doing well?
AdidasHibernian
31-01-2020, 08:01 PM
Looks like we are trying for another striker before Flo leaves.
Hopefully we get something done.
31-01-2020, 08:02 PM
Imagine rangers trying to stop 9 in a row, Defoe out injured and all they can muster is loaning a show pony from hibs.
Get yer money on Celtic as Champions.
I hope Kamberi does well at Rangers if it means adding more money onto his value.
A few Europa league goals and his value could rocket.Clever hibees.
KazaHibs
31-01-2020, 08:03 PM
Thats Docherty confirmed
CLASS OF 72 -73
Imagination can be troublesome, Vela and Maxwell come to mind. We’ve had some very “attractive” player recruitment on paper before and it’s been a nightmare. Why is going after obvious targets bad? Surely they are obvious because the player is doing well?
Hardly imagination just average/poor
xyz23jc
Is the wrong answer...! Want the treacherous c*** ti fail miserably and GTF ASAP fae ER. T******! :agree:
Hibeewilly
31-01-2020, 08:04 PM
Is the proposal signing of Docherty a loan or permanent?
Loan till end of the season.....its a done deal. He is a class act and IMO will be our best midfielder
31-01-2020, 08:05 PM
Thats Docherty confirmed
Not yet
KazaHibs
31-01-2020, 08:06 PM
Not yet
Hes done his Hibs TV interview 👍
31-01-2020, 08:06 PM
Loan till end of the season.....its a done deal. He is a class act and IMO will be our best midfielder
But is nowhere at Rangers?
31-01-2020, 08:08 PM
I think we want another in before letting Flo go
I'd be happy with that! Sky Sports suggesting that McNulty was the trigger though. Time will tell I suppose, nothing else announced yet so who knows...
31-01-2020, 08:09 PM
Nisbet deal not far off apparently
Hope so
Vela wasn’t more imaginative than an obvious Scottish signing? I’m thinking imaginative means names that you cannot pronounce as far as you’re concerned...
Obvious signings are players who have played for the club before and players who are doing well or have the potential to grow as a player. Why would you want to recruit a player that isn’t obvious?
Because they're miles ahead of us.
31-01-2020, 08:13 PM
Neither is Jones or Barker, and both are good SPFL players
Bangkok Hibby
31-01-2020, 08:13 PM
Get yer money on Celtic as Champions.
I cashed out my bet on the Huns to win the league before the Hearts game.
31-01-2020, 08:14 PM
One more signing (hopefully Nesbit from Dunfermline) and that will be us concluding a very successful window
Hibeewilly
31-01-2020, 08:15 PM
Gerrard feels he is a bit lightweight but is a fantastic footballer...…..he'll be in their first team next season all going well IMO
31-01-2020, 08:17 PM
Looks like we are trying for another striker before Flo leaves.
Hopefully we get something done.
Kamberi looks as though it could be a permanent deal rather than a loan which will increase our chances of signing the Dunfermline guy.
31-01-2020, 08:17 PM
One more signing (hopefully Nesbit from Dunfermline) and that will be us concluding a very successful window
Am I greedy to still want a cb or dm
31-01-2020, 08:18 PM
Kamberi looks as though it could be a permanent deal rather than a loan which will increase our chances of signing the Dunfermline guy.
Kamberi will be a loan
Hibs pushing really hard for Nesbit.
I'd be happy lining up with Nesbit, Alan and Mallon. Just gutted we didn't get McGeoch
31-01-2020, 08:19 PM
Kamberi looks as though it could be a permanent deal rather than a loan which will increase our chances of signing the Dunfermline guy.Does it?
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
31-01-2020, 08:19 PM
Hibs pushing really hard for Nesbit.
Good source?
AdidasHibernian
31-01-2020, 08:20 PM
Must be a recent development surely? Always looked likely to be a loan.
21sMay
31-01-2020, 08:22 PM
Like I said earlier .... One more big push for nesbit . If this doesn't happen then it won't be for the lack of trying on our end .
Must be a recent development surely? Always looked likely to be a loan.
Looking to offload him for under his apparent worth to give it to Dunfermline.
percy veer
hibs trying really really really really hard for Nisbet...
AdidasHibernian
31-01-2020, 08:23 PM
Be interesting to know how much that is. Got to be a fair amount lower on the basis the Huns are skint.
31-01-2020, 08:23 PM
Kamberi will be a loan
Not according to Sky Sports 5mins ago.
31-01-2020, 08:24 PM
McNulty is eligible for tomorrow 👍
31-01-2020, 08:24 PM
Surely makes more sense to just sign over an extra what 100k to Dunfermline now or whatever they want than vastly undersell Flo when we could potentially/probably get more for him in the summer?
31-01-2020, 08:25 PM
hibs trying really really really really hard for Nisbet...
A guess or in the know?
Helicopter just flew over my hoose, looked like it was heading for Fife ..... collecting Nisbey from Dunfy?! [emoji1787]
Surely makes more sense to just sign over an extra what 100k to Dunfermline now or whatever they want than vastly undersell Flo when we could potentially/probably get more for him in the summer?
Unless we have a sell on fee for Flo.
21sMay
Supposedly offered Dunfermline more cash up front to keep sell on low
31-01-2020, 08:26 PM
Absolutely. Why sell any of our players for less than what their worth. Crazy.
McNulty will wear the number 13 shirt and could be availabe for tomorrow
Hibs trying really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really hard for Nisbet.
31-01-2020, 08:27 PM
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Flos sell on worth us dependant on him not bombing at Ibrox. Now if I was a betting man.........
Supposedly offered Dunfermline more cash up front to keep sell on low
Let's hope we get him...would conclude a really good days work
Helicopter just flew over my hoose, looked like it was heading for Fife ..... collecting Nisbey from Dunfy?! [emoji1787]
Oh come on! Nesbit is bad enough but Nisbey? 😂
McNulty to wear number 13. Nisbet can have his 15 shirt if he wants it.
Bet you're fun at a party
Gaffer1875
31-01-2020, 08:28 PM
No one seems to be mentioning ‘we still need a DM’ anymore [emoji23]
Oh come on! Nesbit is bad enough but Nisbey? [emoji23]
Typo mate, honest!
If the boy is smart he won’t be far away from east Mains anyway.
Cmon Dunfy you know it makes sense.
31-01-2020, 08:29 PM
McNulty to wear number 13. Nisbet can have his 15 shirt if he wants it.
16 would be preferred ;-)
21sMay
31-01-2020, 08:29 PM
Adding docherty and omeonga has added energy to the midfield which was missing beforehand . We now look to be very competitive in the middle of the park . I for one am happy
31-01-2020, 08:30 PM
We've got him. Docherty.
Walter
31-01-2020, 08:30 PM
Hibs trying really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really hard for Nisbet.
Any update on Mcgeady? It was on last night
31-01-2020, 08:31 PM
Less need when the rest of the midfield can put on a tackle. Omeonga and Docherty can do that.
sorryfolks
Motherwell chairman just tweeted they are in for a striker and are confident of getting it done.
Gaffer1875
We've got him. Docherty.
I thought he was more box to box. I’m happy with Steph and Doc, gives us options in the middle.
AdidasHibernian
31-01-2020, 08:32 PM
Motherwell chairman just tweeted they are in for a striker and are confident of getting it done.
Looking like a loan from down south.
bigell
Any update on Mcgeady? It was on last night
ha ****in ha..hilarious
Hibees1973
Source at East Mains has said we have pushed to £400k with 15% sell on. Terms with Nesbit already agreed.
Waiting on a response.....If not done by 10:00 deal is dead. Hibs last offer in this window.
TimeForHeroes16
Omeonga and Docherty will make sure our midfield are no longer ran all over and soft
7Hero
31-01-2020, 08:33 PM
so flo is gonna get sold and we are gonna use some of the cash to buy nesbitt.
Souter96Mac
31-01-2020, 08:34 PM
Source at East Mains has said we have pushed to £400k with 15% sell on. Terms with Nesbit already agreed.
Waiting on a response.....If not done by 10:00 deal is dead. Hibs last offer in this window.
Ooft, bold. I like it Hibs
RP will be breaking out in a sweat at that news and he’s not even involved any more
7Hero
must be selling flo then
so flo is gonna get sold and we are gonna use some of the cash to buy nesbitt.
Flo’ to be sold and we will go for Stewart.
AdidasHibernian
Surely that is enough to get him.
Come on Hibees
31-01-2020, 08:35 PM
must be selling flo then
It seems he’s burned his bridges at Hibs now.
Looking like a decent day.
NC1875
Dunfermline fan I know from work says he reckons Nisbet will sign for us. Reckons they are just trying to squeeze every last penny as they are skint.
Have faith.
Waiting on a response.....If not done by 10:00 deal is dead. Hibs last offer in this window.Cmon on now Dunfermline people.Do it do it do it do it do it do it do it do it do it do it do it do it do it.
I’ve gone from wanting a CDM to all out attack.
To be fair to Ross we have set up positively in all games and with us probably ending up 5th we may as well end the season going at teams.
percy veer
source??
31-01-2020, 08:36 PM
We've got him. Docherty.
Docherty isn’t a DM.
It seems he’s burned his bridges at Hibs now.
Wanting to sign for that horrible lot tends to do that mate
RP will be breaking out in a sweat at that news and he’s not even involved any more
If he's sweating it's because he's laughing so hard at that nonsense. :hilarious
mentalhibee
31-01-2020, 08:37 PM
Flo’ to be sold and we will go for Stewart.
Where’s this coming from?
DetroitHibs
Rod just **** the bed!
If true, that’s a brilliant deal for the Pars too. They can’t really expect anymore at this stage. It’s also a much needed statement from Hibs 🤞🤞🤞
green with envy
Adding docherty and omeonga has added energy to the midfield which was missing beforehand . We now look to be very competitive in the middle of the park . I for one am happy
Spot-on - As am I.
percy veer
that's mental money for Hibs and a really big risk.
31-01-2020, 08:38 PM
£400k is a lot of cash for a club like Hibs. Think we paid something similar for SJM ?
i'l admit i've never watched nesbit, but 400k ?🤤
Docherty isn’t a DM.
Correct. Central midfielder.
source??
It's a really really really really etc etc etc good source.
400k for Nesbit !
We paid 350k for Doidge!
31-01-2020, 08:41 PM
£400k is a lot of cash for a club like Hibs. Think we paid something similar for SJM ?Probably closer to £1m for SJM so far.
Greenworld
Supposedly offered Dunfermline more cash up front to keep sell on lowYour making stuff up how would anyone know that
Sent from my SM-G975U1 using Tapatalk
Jack Ross is at the wheel,
Tell me how good does it feel,
We've got Horgan and Mallan and Gray,
Kevin Nisbet and Marc McNulty
31-01-2020, 08:43 PM
Ron splashing the cash 😁😁😁😁💰💰💰💰
31-01-2020, 08:43 PM
Needs to happen now! 👏
Hfc_Since1875
31-01-2020, 08:44 PM
cover all bases....
Doidgey and Marc McNulty
31-01-2020, 08:44 PM
Docherty imminent
31-01-2020, 08:45 PM
400k is too much for Nisbet.
21sMay
31-01-2020, 08:46 PM
Your making stuff up how would anyone know that
Sent from my SM-G975U1 using Tapatalk
Yeah your right . I've took time out of my day to come on to a message board full of my fellow to fans to tell them a lot of bull ????
Get real mate .
My work allows me to find out snippets of information
Let’s test the Pars resolve with a cheeky wee £2m plus Boyle bid for Nesbit.
400k for Nesbit !
We paid 350k for Doidge!
And what a bargain that is proving to be!
31-01-2020, 08:47 PM
Let’s test the Pars resolve with a cheeky wee £2m plus Boyle bid for Nesbit.
*****bags if we dinnae
Berra has gone to Dundee on loan.
GreenPJ
Priceless. Hibs need to show ambition. Offer really decent money in young prospect and it’s too much money.
Berra signs for Dundee on loan
31-01-2020, 08:48 PM
Berra to dundee remainder of season
Could be a bargain like SJM.
hibeemikey21
Now this is a deadline day!
Hmm, it is a lot of money. Never played in the top league either.
And if the amount and the sell on clause is right we'd only get 450k profit is we sold for £1 million down the line for example.
Keyser Sauzee
Berra has gone to Dundee on loan.
Be surprised if they are covering more than 25% of his wage
Silky
31-01-2020, 08:49 PM
that's mental money for Hibs and a really big risk.
Is it though. People wanted us to take a really big risk on Shankland. And were quite pissed off that we didn't
7Hero
31-01-2020, 08:49 PM
can we stop calling him nesbitt....
ITS NISBET !
31-01-2020, 08:50 PM
Priceless. Hibs need to show ambition. Offer really decent money in young prospect and it’s too much money.
Superb stuff ae?
After McGinn, RP will be breaking out into a chug that we managed to get the sell on down to 15%.
WillowbraeHibby
A helluva gamble that is.
Robbo6-2
31-01-2020, 08:51 PM
Dont believe the Nisbet chat at all
31-01-2020, 08:52 PM
St Mirren approach Celtic for Bayo
MacGruber
We still need another striker if Kamberi is away. Maybe 10 o'clock deadline for Nisbet so can go after somebody else?
ITS NISBET !
100% this.
31-01-2020, 08:55 PM
ITS NISBET !
and for a player already at us it's.... MallAN, not MallON
31-01-2020, 08:55 PM
Are we still in for Windy Miller?
31-01-2020, 08:56 PM
I can't wait to see Nesbit play with Allen, Mallon and Stephen Whitaker.
31-01-2020, 08:58 PM
Got a love all these posts with detailed contract proposals.
What a medfield :aok:
Shame he won't get the chance to play alongside Chris Humphreys.
Berra has been given the number 7 shirt at dundee 😂
Hibees1973
and Dodge
31-01-2020, 08:59 PM
Leanne Dempster has done well
31-01-2020, 08:59 PM
What a medfield :aok:
Brelliant 👍
31-01-2020, 09:00 PM
and Dodge
Imagine when Dylan McGeuelvoekfownfowldjvoenabdosnsfiapsmdpwl3kckcl0w mxk4ch comes back next summer!
21sMay
What's the contact proposals? Not seen anything regarding this
And those spelling police ones folk are on edge excited and typing like their lives depend on it and folk are bothered about spelling someone’s name wrong 😂
Berra has been given the number 7 shirt at dundee 😂
is that to signify all his OG's
31-01-2020, 09:01 PM
Amazing how the number of people who know the exact transfer values bid by Hibs skyrockets on deadline day 😂
Don't get me wrong I lap it all up and maybe one or two have some genuine info but come on haha
31-01-2020, 09:01 PM
Hmm, it is a lot of money. Never played in the top league either.
And if the amount and the sell on clause is right we'd only get 450k profit is we sold for £1 million down the line for example.
I don't care about sell ons etc that's for the future if we get him I'm interested in him scoring. 400k is a lot but sometimes you take a punt. I think we should if it fails we will carry on.
Radge70
31-01-2020, 09:02 PM
Are we still in for Windy Miller?
I would take David Witherspoon back
21sMay
31-01-2020, 09:03 PM
I don't care about sell ons etc that's for the future if we get him I'm interested in him scoring. 400k is a lot but sometimes you take a punt. I think we should if it fails we will carry on.
This is exactly how we should be thinking regarding this deal if it goes through . Some work out and some don't
31-01-2020, 09:03 PM
ITS NISBET !
:top marksIt’s like Allen instead of Allan. Is ****ing NISBET. :greengrin
31-01-2020, 09:04 PM
If we are after Nisbet and haven't agreed a fee do we have time to do a medical or can we sign him medical dependent?
Maybe we arent still after him at all though.
Bleeds green
31-01-2020, 09:04 PM
Docherty comfirned
sean04
31-01-2020, 09:05 PM
Is it not illegal to talk to another clubs player without permission?
JimboHibs
31-01-2020, 09:07 PM
If we are after Nisbet and haven't agreed a fee do we have time to do a medical or can we sign him medical dependent?
Maybe we arent still after him at all though.
Dunno,Dunno & Dunno.
31-01-2020, 09:07 PM
Is it not illegal to talk to another clubs player without permission?Yss, but just because the fee isn't agreed doesn't mean we don't have permission.
31-01-2020, 09:08 PM
A summary of ins and outs would be appreciated, thanks.
31-01-2020, 09:09 PM
Docherty comfirned
I've seen this posted about ten times now and every time it's not actually been confirmed.
31-01-2020, 09:10 PM
Wanting to sign for that horrible lot tends to do that mate
Too true.
I've seen this posted about ten times now and every time it's not actually been confirmed.
https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/…/greg-docherty-completes-hib…
31-01-2020, 09:13 PM
"I understand the wrangling, the ins, the outs but as we draw towards 11pm we need to all come together and rejoice. As we wave goodbye to a European friend, we're quitting a relationship that has split opinion. In less than an hour, the drama will be over."
Boris Johnson just been on TV speaking about Hibs transfer window. Wow.
Sportsound saying it is confirmed.
31-01-2020, 09:15 PM
A summary of ins and outs would be appreciated, thanks.
McGinn In permanent
Sparky Docherty in loans.
Kamberi out, I’ve been told it’s a permanent but not confirmed.
Docherty confirmed by Hibs.
The window in scotland closes at 12 not 11
Confirmed by Hibs
sorryfolks
Sportsound saying it is confirmed.
Guessing it’s done going by Hibs’ latest tweet.
Hfc_Since1875
31-01-2020, 09:16 PM
hibs twitter just replied to a tweet about Docherty signing
too be announced any second...
sean04
31-01-2020, 09:16 PM
Yss, but just because the fee isn't agreed doesn't mean we don't have permission.
Dunfermline have said he isn’t for sale and won’t be leaving in January. No way they have gave hibs permission. Hibs offer him double his weekly wage then he hands in transfer request taking away there leverage
31-01-2020, 09:17 PM
Can folk post the tweet?
McGinn In permanent
Thanks
Docherty and Kamberi being confirmed must mean that we have a second striker.
31-01-2020, 09:18 PM
Cheerio Kamberi.
31-01-2020, 09:18 PM
I have a feeling that may be it. Think some of this was drawn out to provide the suspense.
31-01-2020, 09:19 PM
If true, that’s a brilliant deal for the Pars too. They can’t really expect anymore at this stage. It’s also a much needed statement from Hibs [emoji1696][emoji1696][emoji1696]
If they wanted 50 percent sell on clause they will be hoping we up 15 to 20 percent Part of the haggling I expect
Can folk post the tweet?
https://twitter.com/hibernianfc/status/1223369441578229763?s=21
McGinn In permanent
Flo is a loan
MixuMac
Kamberi is a loan
Hfc_Since1875
Docherty and Kamberi being confirmed must mean that we have a second striker.
not convinced we do..
I think well go with Doidge McNulty & Gullan
21sMay
Delighted with docherty for kamberi .
Heart wasn't in it and was waste of a jersey most of the time.
31-01-2020, 09:20 PM
Flos squad number ‘23’ at huns gave me a smile at least.
31-01-2020, 09:20 PM
Kamberi is a loan deal. He said "Ever since I arrived in Scotland, I dreamed of playing for Rangers".
31-01-2020, 09:21 PM
Well Flo is finished at Hibs:
"I am very excited. Ever since I came to Scotland it has been a dream for me to move to Rangers and it has happened today, so I am a very, very happy man."
Kamberi trolling Rangers with the number 23 😂
Mr Grieves
https://twitter.com/RangersFC/status/1223370054261182467?s=20
Fud
Hillsidehibby
not convinced we do..
31-01-2020, 09:22 PM
Dunfermline have said he isn’t for sale and won’t be leaving in January. No way they have gave hibs permission. Hibs offer him double his weekly wage then he hands in transfer request taking away there leverage
No idea what happened in this instance, but all I'm saying is it's not unusual for personal terms and transfer fee to be discussed concurrently.
"I am very excited. Ever since I came to Scotland it has been a dream for me to move to Rangers and it has happened today, so I am a very, very happy man."
He better never pull on a Hibs strip again. Prick.
🗣️ Kamberi: "I am very excited. Ever since I came to Scotland it has been a dream for me to move to Rangers and it has happened today, so I am a very, very happy man." https://t.co/4OeojMIPx1
H18SFAN
31-01-2020, 09:23 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/ad_img/1223360296733024257/JQGP78iZ?format=jpg&name=orig
31-01-2020, 09:23 PM
First player to move directly from Hibs to Rangers since Whittaker.
31-01-2020, 09:24 PM
**** Kamberi. Rat ****.
🗣️ Kamberi: "I am very excited. Ever since I came to Scotland it has been a dream for me to move to Rangers and it has happened today, so I am a very, very happy man." https://t.co/4OeojMIPx1
Wait until he starts controlling the ball with the first touch taking itb10 yards away. He might not be so happy being there. He’s pish.
Can Hibs tweet "we're done"...as I suspect we are. Allow us all to give up the incessant refreshing and trawling of pages online.
McIntosh
Kamberi: "I am very excited. Ever since I came to Scotland it has been a dream for me to move to Rangers and it has happened today, so I am a very, very happy man." Where is my gun?
CloudSquall
In my immature state I'd be willing to ignore the usual "loaned player not allowed to play against his parent club" rule to allow McGregor to go right through the ****.
Does Flo realise he’s only on loan for 6 months? Idiot.
green with envy
Sod um. He won't be there this time next year.
31-01-2020, 09:25 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/ad_img/1223360296733024257/JQGP78iZ?format=jpg&name=orig
Knob
JR on the tranny.
Hope there is an option to make that loan move a permanent one to the huns.
F*** him and I hope he flops all the way into obscurity
NC1875
31-01-2020, 09:26 PM
Always had an incline Kamberi was a knob deep down.
MacGruber
not convinced we do..
We needed a striker when Kamberi was here because we only had 2 senior strikers. Ross said as much himself as the reason we couldn't allow Shaw to leave until we brought someone in. We are in the same position and Gullan is inexperienced at this level, he does look very promising though
Kamberi can **** right off after saying that. I know players need to say the right thing, but he’s been totally disrespectful to us by saying that. I really hope he never plays for us again. Prick.
Mcpakeisgod
31-01-2020, 09:27 PM
Hibees3 rangers 2
Flooooo knows that it’s true
It’s on his rangers top toooooo🎼
1 2 3 4
Docherty is a cracking signing for us.
Not sure we’re done yet either.
I don't think Kamberi ever really cared about us as a club really. It has always been about himself. He got called out by Lennon and then Hecky didn't give much game time.
****er.
he is just making sure he wont have to come back with that statement
Kamberi has to say something like that.Quite normal.Think i'll have a wee chuckle if he scores against Celtic.
Haha Flo not wasting any time. Not sad to see him go.
His best form was the end of the season under Lennon. We would not have been clambering that summer to sign the Kamberi we have seen the last season and a half.
21sMay
I'd say your hope will become reality . He just don't good enough
31-01-2020, 09:28 PM
He better never pull on a Hibs strip again. Prick.
Couldnt agree more...he can do one
I actually have no issues with Flo or what he's said.
But it's a ****ing shocker of a signing for Rangers. He was fast becoming not good enough for Hibs, never mind a team going for the league and trying to push on in Europe. :applause:
Right that's it, he can **** right off. Let's hope that first touch doesn't improve any.
21sMay
31-01-2020, 09:29 PM
Hibees3 rangers 2
Flooooo knows that it’s true
It’s on his rangers top toooooo🎼
1 2 3 4
Like it 😜
31-01-2020, 09:29 PM
There is a ****er, a big Swiss ****er..
31-01-2020, 09:30 PM
That Hun PR written line will be a condition of his signing !
But 23 ? :greengrin
percy veer
That number is decent though
Is Ross expecting any more business?
31-01-2020, 09:31 PM
Kamberi can **** right off after saying that. I know players need to say the right thing, but he’s been totally disrespectful to us by saying that. I really hope he never plays for us again. Prick.This for me too. I always thought Kamberi was ok as a player and not as half hearted as some made out .... but after that ***** I never want to see him in a Hibs shirt ever again.
Sounds like we are done listening to JR on Radio
Frankhfc
Kamberi can **** right off after saying that. I know players need to say the right thing, but he’s been totally disrespectful to us by saying that. I really hope he never plays for us again. Prick.
He's not a stupid person and in my opinion he chose his words carefully. I wonder how many hibs people he wound up recently by being billy big baws.
Hfc_Since1875
JR confirming that McNulty has replaced Kamberi and he's happy with what he has ... no second striker coming in it looks
Docherty is a cracking signing for us.
Not sure we’re done yet either.
I kind of think we are, but hope I'm wrong.
31-01-2020, 09:32 PM
look forward to the reception he receives back at ER in 4 months
Silky
31-01-2020, 09:33 PM
JR on the tranny.
Is he? Each to their own I suppose!
31-01-2020, 09:33 PM
Bambi on ice can f#*k right off
I would rather he did play against us
Keep his back to the goal
Get Omeonga to hover in a three foot radius around about him to pick up the rebounds and loose balls as he unsuccessfully tries to trap the ball the direction it flies off at no one knows
He will be back but will end up down the lower leagues somewhere in Europe
I hope he absolutely smashes it for the rest of the season. He scores tons of goals for them and the huns absolutely love him by the end of his loan and desperately want to sign him permanently................and we take him back and sell him to Lech Poznan for £2m
Wee Effen Bee
31-01-2020, 09:34 PM
JR on the tranny.
Dirty *******!
31-01-2020, 09:34 PM
Agent Kamberi taking number 23. Taking them down from the inside, what a guy.
cam75
31-01-2020, 09:35 PM
Kamberi has to say something like that.Quite normal.Think i'll have a wee chuckle if he scores against Celtic.
And against any other team in the top 6,it could be a 007 move from Hibs 👍
MacGruber
JR confirming that McNulty has replaced Kamberi and he's happy with what he has ... no second striker coming in it looks
Taking a risk that Doidge and McNulty stay fit and in form.
Just cause he’s happy with what he has, doesn’t mean he couldn’t be happier with more... come on Nisbet pleaseeeee
look forward to the reception he receives back at ER in 4 mibths
I don’t think he will ever be back at Easter road in any capacity.
31-01-2020, 09:36 PM
2 senior strikers isnt good enough.
Remember guys this is the Rangers PR machine at work, don’t hang the boy out to dry just yet.
Ross on the radio hasn’t said we’re done yet.
He won't be able to play against us.
They didn’t ask the question if we were finished. JR never said anything to suggest we were finished either.
31-01-2020, 09:37 PM
Don’t think you can play against your parent club.
Juice-Terry
31-01-2020, 09:37 PM
https://twitter.com/RangersFC/status/1223370054261182467?s=20
Fud
The full quotation:
“I am very excited. Ever since I came to Scotland it has been a dream for me to move to Rangers and it has happened today, so I am a very, very happy man. For me, Ibrox is the best atmosphere I have ever played in. My second game for Hibs was against Rangers at Ibrox and after the game, I told my agent immediately my dream would be to play in this stadium in front of these fans as they are the best fans in the world – the support is massive.”
How can he possibly say that if he's only on loan? Unbelievable.... What a tit.
Chorley Hibee
31-01-2020, 09:38 PM
Disappointed in that, did we not recently state that we were looking to move away from filling the team with loan deals?
Another rebuild in six months it is then.
31-01-2020, 09:39 PM
Maybe Jamie Gullan will work out, played 18 games for Raith Rovers and scored 9 goals ... not a bad return. With the Sevco arse kisser gone and Shaw sold perhaps he will get a chance to show what he can ( or cant ) do :dunno:
roo62
D
The full quotation:
“I am very excited. Ever since I came to Scotland it has been a dream for me to move to Rangers and it has happened today, so I am a very, very happy man. For me, Ibrox is the best atmosphere I have ever played in. My second game for Hibs was against Rangers at Ibrox and after the game, I told my agent immediately my dream would be to play in this stadium in front of these fans as they are the best fans in the world – the support is massive.”
How can he possibly say that if he's only on loan? Unbelievable.... What a tit.
****er, couldn't wait to get out of our club.