01-09-2024, 11:39 AM
Celtic Chelsea double, 1.61/1
babahibs
01-09-2024, 12:20 PM
Celtic, Legia Warsaw Double 2.45
01-09-2024, 12:23 PM
Had Kyogo first scorer which is a tad annoying, backed him to score at anytime too so, not a disaster.
01-09-2024, 01:11 PM
Martin Boyle way overpriced by Bet 365 for a yellow again - 15/2. Stuart Findlay also generous at 11/2. Double is 45/1.
NC1875
01-09-2024, 02:01 PM
Kent and Boateng to be booked today for the Jambos
22/1 bet 365.
Frankie Kent 5/1 on his own which is mental, think he’s been booked in his last 3 games .
Donegal Hibby
07-09-2024, 08:54 PM
Have had an alright day . Done a coupon this week and took …
Slovakia .
Sweden .
Belgium .
Wrexham.
Chesterfield.
Got just short of 130 euro back .
Collected it today and done another wee bet ..
Germany .
Greece .
Netherlands halftime/ fulltime
Another 56 euro to collect tomorrow.:greengrin
Hope some of the rest of you had abit of luck this weekend too .
08-09-2024, 08:23 AM
Charlton let me down for a ton.
babahibs
08-09-2024, 06:29 PM
Ralston carded tonight @ 5.00.
08-09-2024, 06:34 PM
Ralston carded tonight @ 5.00.
That’s a great find 👍 I’ll see if I can add Portugal to score both halves and by 3 goals or over👍
08-09-2024, 09:02 PM
Bookies were so generous, offering 1/1 Portugal when Scotland took an unexpected lead. Couldn’t believe my eyes. Couldn’t look a gift horse in the mouth. Thank you, bookies, goodnight. :greengrin
09-09-2024, 06:48 PM
10er ew Thuram first scorer.
babahibs
09-09-2024, 06:52 PM
Wales @ 2,10
10-09-2024, 12:27 PM
This isn't till next Saturday Bet 365 have St Mirren 11/5 at home to Hertz.
10-09-2024, 12:49 PM
I'm waiting on Australia (currently 0-0 coming up for half time away at Indonesia) and South Korea (away at Oman at 3pm) for just over a grand :worried:
10-09-2024, 03:49 PM
I'm waiting on Australia (currently 0-0 coming up for half time away at Indonesia) and South Korea (away at Oman at 3pm) for just over a grand :worried:
Ouch. 😥
10-09-2024, 04:04 PM
Ouch. 😥
Sickening.
I watched most of the Australia game. Had a chance first half that hit the post came back and hit the keeper on the back and went across the goal instead of back into it!
10-09-2024, 04:52 PM
Sickening.
I watched most of the Australia game. Had a chance first half that hit the post came back and hit the keeper on the back and went across the goal instead of back into it!
Couldn't believe my luck when Bahrain scored first in Australia's previous game. Fantastic odds for a both teams to score single and with Australia's good record vs Bahrain. Australia duly let me down.
They're not in great form currently!
Had a free bet to start the NFL season and decided to lump it on the late starts
2 field goals by each team in the game. 4 games 8 teams and £1 free bet at 750/1.
One field goal away from coming in. [emoji2959]
Donegal Hibby
12-09-2024, 09:30 PM
This week I went for …
Villa . 4/9 .
Sunderland . 4/6.
Hibs . 4/7.
Celtic -2 . 5/4 .
🤞
babahibs
13-09-2024, 05:13 PM
This week I went for …
Villa . 4/9 .
Sunderland . 4/6.
Hibs . 4/7.
Celtic -2 . 5/4 .
🤞
I'm not far off this for my accy this Saturday,
Villa, Sunderland, Hibs, Falkirk, Juventus, Real Madrid.
Also done the Donegal Double for the first time this season.
Donegal Hibby
13-09-2024, 05:27 PM
I thought about doing the Donegal Double though 🐔 out … best of luck babahibs 🤞👍
14-09-2024, 07:09 AM
I thought about doing the Donegal Double though 🐔 out … best of luck babahibs 🤞👍
What is the Donegal Double?!!
babahibs
14-09-2024, 10:42 AM
What is the Donegal Double?!!
Hibs and Newcastle Double
14-09-2024, 11:40 AM
Hibs, derby and Wrexham treble today, fiver paying back £72, not had anything up this season so far, fingers crossed that changes today
14-09-2024, 12:57 PM
£5 double Halkett and Baningime to be booked - 7/1
14-09-2024, 01:34 PM
could cash out for £43 but i'm confident the other two will win at home
Leeds v Burnley...Tick
Liverpool v Nottingham Forest....... get stuffed Liverpool
Man City v Brentford...tick
£15 for £46
Aberdeen v Motherwell
Celtic v Heartz
Hibs v st Johnstone
14-09-2024, 03:04 PM
Hibs, derby and Wrexham treble today, fiver paying back £72, not had anything up this season so far, fingers crossed that changes today
Wrexham no playing till Monday. But so far so good
14-09-2024, 03:08 PM
Wrexham no playing till Monday. But so far so good
Aye I hadn't realised when I stuck the bet on!!
Hulk1875
14-09-2024, 04:09 PM
95th West Ham goal
Sheff wed 0-0 at 90mins 93rd and 96th got my btts up
Donegal Hibby
15-09-2024, 05:40 PM
Well done . Enjoy the winnings :aok:
babahibs
15-09-2024, 09:02 PM
Well done . Enjoy the winnings :aok:
Thanks pal, it wasn't looking likely with 20 mins to go, superb goal to win it though :thumbsup:
MagicSwirlingShip
15-09-2024, 09:07 PM
Inter Milan just let me down for £160. Drew with Monza 😭
17-09-2024, 11:09 AM
Had a bit of spare money so put this bet on at the weekend, 9 times out of 10 it would come in with the fixtures each time had.
Liverpool
Man City
Celtic
Real Madrid
Bayern
PSG
£40 @ 3.2/1
Do have a free bet so will put something on later.
Donegal Hibby
20-09-2024, 10:13 PM
Teams this weekend….
Celtic -2 .
Wrexham.
Stockport.
WBA .
Aberdeen -1 .
Huddersfield.
Fleetwood .( Monday) .
21-09-2024, 10:33 AM
Bet Boost on 365 for Cole Palmer over 0.5 shots on target @ 1/1.
babahibs
21-09-2024, 11:26 AM
Treble for me today, Newcastle, Man Utd, Birmingham
St Mirren 15/8 to beat Hearts
Ross County evens to beat St Johnstone so 19/4 if you want to double up.
NC1875
21-09-2024, 12:50 PM
Birmingham
Newcastle
Leicester
Luton
20/1
21-09-2024, 02:05 PM
£10 returns £153
Leicester v Everton
Cardiff v Leeds
st mirren v heartz
21-09-2024, 03:35 PM
Teams this weekend….
Celtic -2 .
Wrexham.
Stockport.
WBA .
Aberdeen -1 .
Huddersfield.
Fleetwood .( Monday) .
I've got Stockport on my coupon too, not been a great month. 😥
Donegal Hibby
21-09-2024, 03:39 PM
I've got Stockport on my coupon too, not been a great month. 😥
It’s all gone to pot for another week 🙄
21-09-2024, 03:41 PM
It’s all gone to pot for another week 🙄
1-4 now 😳
21-09-2024, 04:03 PM
This isn't till next Saturday Bet 365 have St Mirren 11/5 at home to Hertz.
If only I had put it on 10 days ago.
21-09-2024, 04:15 PM
Teams this weekend….
Celtic -2 .
Wrexham.
Stockport.
WBA .
Aberdeen -1 .
Huddersfield.
Fleetwood .( Monday) .
Huddersfield ffs
:brickwall
21-09-2024, 04:27 PM
Huddersfield ffs
Sair yin. 😥
21-09-2024, 04:39 PM
Huddersfield ffs
Good effort
21-09-2024, 04:53 PM
Sair yin. 😥
Good effort
Always one that lets you down:greengrin
21-09-2024, 06:56 PM
Nothing major today stake wise
Liverpool
Sunderland
Birmingham
Wrexham
Bayern
Aberdeen
PSG
£10 on £180 back, Sunderland and Birmingham was decent odds,have had bad luck this season with always one team letting me down, cash out £110 ATM.
21-09-2024, 06:57 PM
Huddersfield ffs
So much more painful when it's one team, unlucky.
21-09-2024, 06:57 PM
my wee £5 bet today came up at least
Burnley
Luton
West Brom
Wrexham
returned £35
21-09-2024, 06:58 PM
Playing with free money in my SkyBet account today/tomorrow:
St Mirren
Wrexham
Chelsea
Fulham
Liverpool
Aberdeen
Rangers
Celtc
Watch as Falkirk hump Celtc tomorrow :greengrin
Donegal Hibby
21-09-2024, 07:16 PM
Huddersfield ffs
Unlucky mate , hopefully next week 🤞
Donegal Hibby
21-09-2024, 07:18 PM
Nothing major today stake wise
Liverpool
Sunderland
Birmingham
Wrexham
Bayern
Aberdeen
PSG
£10 on £180 back, Sunderland and Birmingham was decent odds,have had bad luck this season with always one team letting me down, cash out £110 ATM.
my wee £5 bet today came up at least
Burnley
Luton
West Brom
Wrexham
returned £35
Enjoy the winnings :aok:
21-09-2024, 07:27 PM
I've been doing over 1.5 goals for about 18 months and it must've come up about twice. 12 fold today and only Sheff Utd-Derby was less than 2 goals.
Always one game too far, always impossible to work out which one...
21-09-2024, 08:37 PM
Enjoy the winnings :aok:
PSG are 1-1 with 10 to play.
21-09-2024, 08:38 PM
I've been doing over 1.5 goals for about 18 months and it must've come up about twice. 12 fold today and only Sheff Utd-Derby was less than 2 goals.
Always one game too far, always impossible to work out which one...
I done 10 games today and was 3 goals off it coming in.
21-09-2024, 08:47 PM
I’ve been betting on the big teams to have X amount of shots on target and X amount of corners in a game.
Real Madrid tonight, 8+ shots on target and 8+ corners at 13/4. Was nearly in by half time. Decent market where you can get some value.
22-09-2024, 06:00 AM
The Robot one goal away from 100 goals for Citee today
5.5/1 on Leipzig barca and Nantes today
Udinese 4/1 away at Roma for a single as well
22-09-2024, 11:50 AM
The Robot one goal away from 100 goals for Citee today
That's some effort in one day. 🤭
22-09-2024, 03:41 PM
That's some effort in one day. 🤭
Haaland is a robot 🤖
22-09-2024, 05:40 PM
PSG are 1-1 with 10 to play.
Disappointing again with one team you would expect to win, watched the game and PSG attack is night and day from yester years.
25-09-2024, 08:45 PM
need man u for £57
i didn't realise just how utter rank they are
26-09-2024, 04:21 PM
Sevco & Spurs
£20 returns £74
£60 cash-out comes down to £37 after that spurs red
26-09-2024, 04:29 PM
Thelin ew for Malmö
26-09-2024, 04:51 PM
Thelin ew for Malmö
Ffs
27-09-2024, 10:49 AM
29,000 gambling ads in Premier League weekend, says research - MyJoyOnline (https://www.myjoyonline.com/29000-gambling-ads-in-premier-league-weekend-says-research/)
The number of betting adverts during the opening weekend of the Premier League season almost trebled compared to last year, new research says.
They counted more than 29,000 gambling messages, a 165% increase on the opening weekend a year ago.
West Ham's match against Aston Villa contained close to 6,500 gambling messages - about 30 every minute
But Peter Shilton, England's most capped male footballer and a former gambling addict, told the BBC the gambling industry is "out of control and can't regulate itself", and called for government action.
absolutely agree with him :agree:
i remember watching some rugby sevens about 3 years ago and noticed loads of ads so i actually counted gambling ads during one round of adverts, iirc it was 30+, just in one stretch of adverts it was incredible
27-09-2024, 12:47 PM
29,000 gambling ads in Premier League weekend, says research - MyJoyOnline (https://www.myjoyonline.com/29000-gambling-ads-in-premier-league-weekend-says-research/)
The number of betting adverts during the opening weekend of the Premier League season almost trebled compared to last year, new research says.
They counted more than 29,000 gambling messages, a 165% increase on the opening weekend a year ago.
West Ham's match against Aston Villa contained close to 6,500 gambling messages - about 30 every minute
But Peter Shilton, England's most capped male footballer and a former gambling addict, told the BBC the gambling industry is "out of control and can't regulate itself", and called for government action.
absolutely agree with him :agree:
i remember watching some rugby sevens about 3 years ago and noticed loads of ads so i actually counted gambling ads during one round of adverts, iirc it was 30+, just in one stretch of adverts it was incredible
I know guys who've given up gambling because it became an issue for them, and I appreciate that it can be a massive problem for some folk.
But..that article is a load of *****. Saying there was on average 30 "gambling messages" a minute in the West Ham v Villa game is ridiculous. That's like someone who works behind the till in Tesco saying they've sold 2500 units in the first 10 mins of their day, when the reality is they sold a one bag of frozen peas with 2500 peas in it.
27-09-2024, 01:30 PM
I know guys who've given up gambling because it became an issue for them, and I appreciate that it can be a massive problem for some folk.
But..that article is a load of *****. Saying there was on average 30 "gambling messages" a minute in the West Ham v Villa game is ridiculous. That's like someone who works behind the till in Tesco saying they've sold 2500 units in the first 10 mins of their day, when the reality is they sold a one bag of frozen peas with 2500 peas in it.
I did find it quite difficult to believe it's also on the beeb as well, can't do link on my tablet
Donegal Hibby
27-09-2024, 01:44 PM
Just made my weekly donation to Boyle sports today 😂
Went for …..
Liverpool .
Middlesbrough.
Livingston.
Celtic -2 .
Bournemouth ( Monday ) .
27-09-2024, 03:33 PM
Few smaller stake plays tomorrow in the Killie vs Dundee Utd game. Craig Napier is the ref and he's shown a red in his last 2 games. And is generally just a useless ref who creates drama.
Red card in 1st half - 18/1
Killie red card - 9/1
Utd red card - 7/1
Dundee Utd have had a minimum of 4 yellow cards in each of their last 5 games. Over 3 Utd cards tomorrow can be found for 3/1.
Both teams 2+ cards at even money also.
had haaland over 1 shot and havertz one shot last week and didn't think it came in so was a nice surprise logging into hills this morning to see £25 sitting there..decent weekend last week for a change 5-fold in for £80 as well, kept to same tactics this week
sheff utd
Lincoln City
Wrexham
Notts county
Falkirk
little shy of 33/1, fiver on
will have a bet on early game if Im watching later once I see line ups
28-09-2024, 08:04 AM
Went for …..
Liverpool .
Middlesbrough.
Livingston.
Celtic -2 .
Bournemouth ( Monday ) .
Boro 11/20 on ?:confused: They have only won once in 6 games , Dunno why they are that price !
I'd be binning them and going for Blacburn 11/10
Donegal Hibby
28-09-2024, 10:23 AM
Boro 11/20 on ?:confused: They have only won once in 6 games , Dunno why they are that price !
I'd be binning them and going for Blacburn 11/10
Not in great form alright though have been creating chances and having plenty of possession in games , mainly took them cause stoke have lost 4 out of their last 5 , sacked a decent manager and replaced him with a guy who has limited experience in Narcís Pèlach .
At 8/15 probably one I will be wishing I didn’t take at the end of the day though . Blackburn do look a better prospect though avoided them because it’s an early kickoff and QPR are unbeaten in their last 5 .
28-09-2024, 10:44 AM
Not in great form alright though have been creating chances and having plenty of possession in games , mainly took them cause stoke have lost 4 out of their last 5 , sacked a decent manager and replaced him with a guy who has limited experience in Narcís Pèlach .
At 8/15 probably one I will be wishing I didn’t take at the end of the day though . Blackburn do look a better prospect though avoided them because it’s an early kickoff and QPR are unbeaten in their last 5 .
All the best tho mate good luck :aok:
Gone for haaland over 1 shot on target & Anthony Gordon 1 shot on target at 3/1
28-09-2024, 11:39 AM
Haaland bet boost 1 shot on target 1st half worst shot u will see but wins a win
28-09-2024, 11:48 AM
Fancy Everton this weekend,8/5, pile on.:greengrin
FFS 0-1 already. :faf:
Never in doubt.:thumbsup:
28-09-2024, 11:55 AM
Hate to say it but reckon Hearts are free money today.
28-09-2024, 12:05 PM
Haaland bet boost 1 shot on target 1st half worst shot u will see but wins a win
Haaland is a robot 🤖
Unfortunately not had another since 🙄
28-09-2024, 01:24 PM
Unfortunately not had another since 🙄
There you go
😂2 awful efforts good start to the day for me
babahibs
28-09-2024, 01:51 PM
Liverpool, Birmingham, Barcelona, 2/1 Treble.
Also like Tyler Durdens thinking earlier. Red card in Killie game, 9/2.
28-09-2024, 04:00 PM
Fancy Everton this weekend,8/5, pile on.:greengrin
FFS 0-1 already. :faf:
Never in doubt.:thumbsup:
Notts County on the **** list.
Their failure to beat Morecambe cost me £143 this afternoon!
28-09-2024, 06:51 PM
Wrong thread.
NC1875
29-09-2024, 08:06 AM
Going optimistic today.
4 aways
Villa
Spurs
Bristol city
Hibs
£5 (most likely doesn’t) return over £900
29-09-2024, 08:19 AM
Going optimistic today.
4 aways
Villa
Spurs
Bristol city
Hibs
£5 (most likely doesn’t) return over £900
Be great if it did though.......:greengrin
Frankfurt roma napoli Nantes Marseille 12/1 fiver on
kentao
29-09-2024, 10:03 AM
Bet builder
Hibs to win
Mykola to score
Triantis to get booked.
37/1
Really fancy us today.
29-09-2024, 11:57 AM
Bet builder
Hibs to win
Mykola to score
Triantis to get booked.
37/1
Really fancy us today.
Incredible. Fine margins.
29-09-2024, 11:57 AM
Bet builder
Hibs to win
Mykola to score
Triantis to get booked.
37/1
Really fancy us today.
That would have been interesting if the penalty had been converted.
Frankfurt roma napoli Nantes Marseille 12/1 fiver on
Nantes let the side down with 2 to play
29-09-2024, 08:09 PM
Waiting on Molde at home to Larne in the conference league on Thursday for just shy of £2k
29-09-2024, 08:29 PM
Waiting on Molde at home to Larne in the conference league on Thursday for just shy of £2k
That should come in surely :greengrin
29-09-2024, 08:46 PM
Nice one. How many teams on that coupon?
29-09-2024, 09:23 PM
Nice one. How many teams on that coupon?
Tenner on 20 teams. On bet365 you get an 100% bonus on 20 teams. I’ve always got at least one of these bets running. Always heavy odds on favourites, almost always only take homes.
Waiting on Molde for this one.
11 out of 20 won so far on another.
5/20 on another.
Obviously you don’t win them every week, but at £5-10 a week, I’m loads up. £10k profit last year. About £3k this year, £5k if Molde win through the week!
29-09-2024, 10:24 PM
Tenner on 20 teams. On bet365 you get an 100% bonus on 20 teams. I’ve always got at least one of these bets running. Always heavy odds on favourites, almost always only take homes.
5/20 on another.
Obviously you don’t win them every week, but at £5-10 a week, I’m loads up. £10k profit last year. About £3k this year, £5k if Molde win through the week!
Interesting ta - will def have to give that a try with the 100% bonus.
30-09-2024, 10:58 AM
5/20 on another.
Just done this no acca bonus maybe I did something wrong 20 odds on favs
30-09-2024, 03:04 PM
Just done this no acca bonus maybe I did something wrong 20 odds on favs
They don't use include all the leagues as being applicable for the bonus. At the bottom of this link it has all the competitions you can pick from -
https://extra.bet365.com/promotions/en/soccer/soccer-accumulator-bonus#leagues
30-09-2024, 04:56 PM
They don't use include all the leagues as being applicable for the bonus. At the bottom of this link it has all the competitions you can pick from -
https://extra.bet365.com/promotions/en/soccer/soccer-accumulator-bonus#leaguesDon't know if it's blanket across all users, but they also restrict the odds. I'm able to put Rangers/Celtic on at their typical Premiership odds, but the bonus is removed when you put on Molde, Fiorentina or Barcelona's European games this week. Like a 1/10 cutoff.
Sent from my Pixel 6a using Tapatalk
30-09-2024, 05:35 PM
Don't know if it's blanket across all users, but they also restrict the odds. I'm able to put Rangers/Celtic on at their typical Premiership odds, but the bonus is removed when you put on Molde, Fiorentina or Barcelona's European games this week. Like a 1/10 cutoff.
Aye you’re right.
I got Molde at 2/9 a week ago. They’re now 1/11.
Cool_Hand_Luke
30-09-2024, 10:16 PM
I do similar bets…just noticed the 1/10 cut off last week.
Closest one this season was Atalanta v Como the only one letting me down for £15k 🙈
(Wasn’t the last one in the list or it would probably have been cashed out)
Worth noting - if it’s not been mentioned already - the bonus won’t get paid if the end result means the accumulator wouldn’t have won…so if one team goes 2 up and it get settled as an early win, but they end up drawing or losing…the whole bonus is void. Presume it won’t get paid on cashout either.
Every Saturday I put .50p on a 20 game over .5 goals before HT.
Only came in twice but odds and returns are decent. Normally odds around 250 to 300/1.
Donegal Hibby
01-10-2024, 09:11 AM
Went for …..
Liverpool .
Middlesbrough.
Livingston.
Celtic -2 .
Bournemouth ( Monday ) .
300 quid . Happy with that :thumbsup:
01-10-2024, 09:17 AM
👍
Beat the Bookies
01-10-2024, 06:21 PM
Place a £10 bet on bet365 CL game tonight and you get £10 in free bets if it loses.
01-10-2024, 06:30 PM
Man City to win both halfs at evens seems like buying money. Arguably the best team in the tournament, or one of the best at least, against possibly the worst team in it.
02-10-2024, 08:42 AM
Play with the bookies 💰👍
Hulk1875
03-10-2024, 12:04 PM
9/5 dinamo Minsk tonight
6/1 for -1
03-10-2024, 12:12 PM
9/5 dinamo Minsk tonight
6/1 for -1
It's certainly decent value.
03-10-2024, 04:46 PM
It's certainly decent value.
They were 16/5 about 10 days ago,
03-10-2024, 06:01 PM
5/20 on another.
So far so good
03-10-2024, 06:29 PM
When do Molde play, i want to know if the bet comes up? :greengrin
03-10-2024, 06:36 PM
When do Molde play, i want to know if the bet comes up? :greengrin
Molde 2-0 up Larne down to 10 seconds to go
03-10-2024, 06:41 PM
ah well at least the jammyterts made me £60
£20 on the Huns for £49 return
Donegal Hibby
03-10-2024, 06:56 PM
Well done easty 👏 enjoy the winnings👍
03-10-2024, 07:51 PM
Well done easty 👏 enjoy the winnings👍
Cheers!
Delighted!
babahibs
03-10-2024, 08:54 PM
Ooft, Boom, Get in, etc :thumbsup:
03-10-2024, 09:12 PM
Lyon Lazio Olympiakos & Porto.
£10 4fold
Cashed out wi 5 mins to go.
Thank **** paid £226
Full time was £269
1st win for about a year.
No as good as Easty but a good start
Paid £226
Donegal Hibby
03-10-2024, 09:22 PM
Lyon Lazio Olympiakos & Porto.
£10 4fold
Cashed out wi 5 mins to go.
Thank **** paid £226
Full time was £269
1st win for about a year.
No as good as Easty but a good start
Paid £226
Nice to see another Hibby making a bit of 💰
Enjoy the winnings:thumbsup:
03-10-2024, 09:54 PM
Well done Easty and Itsnoeasy
Love seeing dem Bookies getting bashed
Cheers!
Delighted!
[emoji122] superb effort!
04-10-2024, 05:02 AM
Cheers!
Delighted!
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
Love it when someone gets a decent win. :aok:
04-10-2024, 08:59 PM
Tried a 15 teamer at £10 between yesterday and Sunday. Was 5/15 but today has undone me with Marseille drawing. Gutted. What's everyone's tips for tomorrow for me to recoup? 😁
NC1875
04-10-2024, 09:06 PM
Tried a 15 teamer at £10 between yesterday and Sunday. Was 5/15 but today has undone me with Marseille drawing. Gutted. What's everyone's tips for tomorrow for me to recoup? 😁
Marseille just done me as well. Angers bottom of the league as well!
04-10-2024, 10:05 PM
Mate it's gutting, and will be even more so when all my other teams come in...
05-10-2024, 07:07 AM
I had them in one of mines tae. Neil Maupay eh…prick.
I’ve got one running with 5 teams left to play today/tomorrow. City, Arsenal, West Ham (never usually touch teams at this price in these bets but I really fancy them to beat Ipswich),and Juve and Rangers tomorrow. £5 on to (hopefully) return £2170 tomorrow
05-10-2024, 08:06 AM
Marseille done me too 👎
Hibs the first team in the main line today
Aberdeen (Sunday)
East Fife
Exeter
Bolton
Burnley
Completes the 6 fold ..
05-10-2024, 10:08 AM
Coventry
Derby
Bolton
Burton
Stanley
Barrow
Cmon 2 in a row
05-10-2024, 10:55 AM
I'm halfway through what is now known as an 'easty', and will be looking at Arsenal, Man City, Real Madrid and Inter to see me through to tomorrow's big £1,600 finale.
05-10-2024, 11:26 AM
Salah 1 shot on target even money on the sky boost, also did Liverpool at 5s to have 9+ shots on target, when both come in I'll be lumping on Hibs
05-10-2024, 11:33 AM
Salah 1 shot on target even money on the sky boost, also did Liverpool at 5s to have 9+ shots on target, when both come in I'll be lumping on Hibs
How do they measure that? Do they go on the media stats, with the risk that BBC might see things differently from Sky, for example?
I'm thinking about situations like, say, Salah smacks one that's heading for Row Z; a defender gets in the way, and diverts it towards the keeper, who then saves it.
Is that a shot on target by Salah?
( I'm completely vanilla on these things, obvs :greengrin)
05-10-2024, 11:44 AM
How do they measure that? Do they go on the media stats, with the risk that BBC might see things differently from Sky, for example?
I'm thinking about situations like, say, Salah smacks one that's heading for Row Z; a defender gets in the way, and diverts it towards the keeper, who then saves it.
Is that a shot on target by Salah?
( I'm completely vanilla on these things, obvs :greengrin)
Opta stats I think, to be classed as on target it has to be a goal or saved by the keeper/ last man, if a shot was clearly going to be on target but deflected away by someone infront of the keeper I don't think it would count
05-10-2024, 11:51 AM
Opta stats I think, to be classed as on target it has to be a goal or saved by the keeper/ last man, if a shot was clearly going to be on target but deflected away by someone infront of the keeper I don't think it would count
Cheers ta :agree:
babahibs
05-10-2024, 12:32 PM
Did an 'Easty' starting last night, 20 small priced favourites over the next 2 weeks, £5 to win £1600 odd, you guessed it, Marseille was the first pick. I'll do another one this weekend.
Donegal Double for me today @ 3.65
05-10-2024, 04:23 PM
I had them in one of mines tae. Neil Maupay eh…prick.
I’ve got one running with 5 teams left to play today/tomorrow. City, Arsenal, West Ham (never usually touch teams at this price in these bets but I really fancy them to beat Ipswich),and Juve and Rangers tomorrow. £5 on to (hopefully) return £2170 tomorrow
Waiting on Juve at 11:30am and then I’ll be cheering Rangers on at 8pm…though I feel sick saying that!
06-10-2024, 12:05 PM
Celtic 4/5 at a goal down v. Ross County.
06-10-2024, 12:07 PM
Waiting on Juve at 11:30am and then I’ll be cheering Rangers on at 8pm…though I feel sick saying that!
FFS you need to be the tipster for .net
Good luck
06-10-2024, 12:22 PM
Waiting on Juve at 11:30am and then I’ll be cheering Rangers on at 8pm…though I feel sick saying that!I'm feeling your pain.
06-10-2024, 12:36 PM
I'm feeling your pain.
Utterly sickening. Juve battered them tae. 88th min pen equaliser! Brutal
06-10-2024, 01:04 PM
🤢
06-10-2024, 01:13 PM
Brutal. It cost me too.
06-10-2024, 01:30 PM
Celtic 4/5 at a goal down v. Ross County.
A generous gift from the bookie. :aok:
06-10-2024, 05:00 PM
I did an Easty this morning for the first time.
Fell at the first hurdle with Juve 😂😂
Did another one. Fell at the first hurdle with Chelsea 😂😂
06-10-2024, 08:35 PM
£25 on Sevco HT/FT just to win a lousy ten spot
06-10-2024, 08:42 PM
AC Milan getting beat has just cost me over £300 🙄
Potty78
06-10-2024, 08:56 PM
Every Saturday I put .50p on a 20 game over .5 goals before HT.
Only came in twice but odds and returns are decent. Normally odds around 250 to 300/1.
Done this yesterday, got 15 out of 17, no idea why I done 17 mind🙈 hibs game was one of the 2 who let me down
19-10-2024, 07:58 AM
Got a 5 team acca on today, aston villa, Middlesbrough, Newcastle, Derby and St mirren, tenner returns 1100 quid
19-10-2024, 08:30 AM
Got a 5 team acca on today, aston villa, Middlesbrough, Newcastle, Derby and St mirren, tenner returns 1100 quid
I dinnae particularly fancy it, but at bet365 that would've returned £1946!
1875M
19-10-2024, 09:20 AM
Celtic, Hearts, Motherwell plus a draw in our game and the St J game @ 42/1
BTTS on the 5 premiership 3pm kick offs today.. needing Man United to score in 90 mins may be the downfall 😏
19-10-2024, 09:52 AM
I dinnae particularly fancy it, but at bet365 that would've returned £1946!
That's a lot better odds than betfair for sure
babahibs
19-10-2024, 11:49 AM
Feeling good about today, backed Hibs @ 2.65.
19-10-2024, 04:17 PM
Hibs v Heartz
£30 @ 17/10
babahibs
19-10-2024, 04:24 PM
Feeling good about today, backed Hibs @ 2.65.
Another entry in the Will I Never ****in Learn book.
22-10-2024, 01:31 PM
Emiliano Marcondes 12/5 anytime goalscorer tonight :cb or 6/1 first goalscorer and 6/1 last goalscorer :paid:
22-10-2024, 02:29 PM
Heartz 2/1
Bet365
22-10-2024, 02:29 PM
Heartz 2/1
Bet365
Wrong forum.
Donegal Hibby
24-10-2024, 04:47 PM
This weekend I’ve went for …
Brighton .
Man City -1 .
Burnley .
Celtic -1 .
Sunderland.
Huddersfield.
24-10-2024, 06:53 PM
Sevco 19/50 tonight, don't think i've ever saw odds like that
24-10-2024, 06:59 PM
Sevco 19/50 tonight, don't think i've ever saw odds like that
Put £12.25 on you'll get £16.90 back 😁
24-10-2024, 07:11 PM
Put £12.25 on you'll get £16.90 back
very clever :greengrin i would have expected something like that from Paddy Power though it was Bet365
but anyway, i have Sevco in my four fold along with
Man U
Spurs
Lyon
LustForLeith
25-10-2024, 05:38 AM
Hearts 2/1 to beat us on Sunday
That’s like buying money
babahibs
25-10-2024, 09:31 AM
Hearts 2/1 to beat us on Sunday
That’s like buying money
I presume you've put your house, car and life savings on it then, since it's such a certainty?
Man City to beat Southampton this weekend is buying money, Hearts to win at Easter Road will never, ever be.
25-10-2024, 10:41 AM
I presume you've put your house, car and life savings on it then, since it's such a certainty?
Man City to beat Southampton this weekend is buying money, Hearts to win at Easter Road will never, ever be.
How would someone go about putting their car or house on a bet? I use bet365 and it's not an option.
25-10-2024, 10:43 AM
How would someone go about putting their car or house on a bet? I use bet365 and it's not an option.
Sell your car and bet the proceeds.
25-10-2024, 11:09 AM
Sell your car and bet the proceeds.
That's putting money on a bet, not a car :greengrin
babahibs
25-10-2024, 11:13 AM
You could, for example, have a bet with another person.
I once lost a really nice jacket in a bet with a mate.
25-10-2024, 11:21 AM
You could, for example, have a bet with another person.
I once lost a really nice jacket in a bet with a mate.
What was the bet?
babahibs
25-10-2024, 11:40 AM
What was the bet?
With a Jambo mate who liked my jacket, was a really nice Paul Smith.
We were in the pub before a derby at Tiny 30 odd years ago, he bet a few hundred against my jacket that Hearts would win, I stupidly accepted.
Donegal Hibby
25-10-2024, 05:19 PM
Put a few quid on Boyle anytime scorer 11/5 today .
kentao
25-10-2024, 05:42 PM
Bet Builder for Sunday
Boyle to Score Anytime
Hibs to Win
Devlin to be booked
12/1
25-10-2024, 05:48 PM
Bet Builder for Sunday
Boyle to Score Anytime
Hibs to Win
Devlin to be booked
12/1
Great bet that 👍
26-10-2024, 04:43 PM
Burnley let me down today. 🤬
babahibs
26-10-2024, 05:28 PM
Me too, the only one in an 8 fold.
26-10-2024, 05:41 PM
Me tae , Had a 4 fold and the other three teams were odds against , Always the ****ing favourite that lets you doon !
26-10-2024, 06:02 PM
Not had much luck the past month or so and been restricted to £5 bets to save money for the St Mirren game, bloody villa and Brighton today for £70.
Did put on a 16 folder 50p on Monday from my skybet match 5 with games spread across multiple days, 9 in so far with still Real Madrid to play later.
I expect one or two to let me down though, returns only £150 as 90% of games are pretty much favourites, i do have Hibs tomorrow.
26-10-2024, 06:07 PM
Not had much luck the past month or so and been restricted to £5 bets to save money for the St Mirren game, bloody villa and Brighton today for £70.
I had Brighton and Villa too but, they count as winners on Betfair's 90 minutes coupon.
26-10-2024, 06:13 PM
I had Brighton and Villa too but, they count as winners on Betfair's 90 minutes coupon.
Nice one 👍
Brentford was one of the three teams today on my 16 folder, didn't even realise they had won till an hour or so ago.
Real Madrid still tonight then Hibs rangers Celtic Bayern tomorrow with the last two games Liverpool and Manchester City next Saturday.
26-10-2024, 06:16 PM
Nice one 👍
Unfortunately not, Burnley let me down. 😥
Crewe
Wycombe
Sunderland
Bolton
90+9 minute winner for Bolton today. £5 returned £50. Not a huge return but a winner and bookies one in the bank.
27-10-2024, 09:18 AM
I took a leaf out of Easty’s book last week and put £20 on a 16 game roll up. Waiting on Lazio and Bayern today for £583. Currently offering me £324. It’s quite hard not to take it.
If Easty is reading this, do you avoid using the same bet across different multiples in case one result stuffs more than one bet?
27-10-2024, 09:21 AM
I took a leaf out of Easty’s book last week and put £20 on a 16 game roll up. Waiting on Lazio and Bayern today for £583. Currently offering me £324. It’s quite hard not to take it.
If Easty is reading this, do you avoid using the same bet across different multiples in case one result stuffs more than one bet?
I can see the temptation but surely not - you'd never know who was going to let you down? Would just be tying yourself it knots.
27-10-2024, 09:23 AM
Good luck!
Nah I use the same teams in bets all the time.
I’m waiting on Rangers and Benfica today, then Celtc on Wednesday for £580. Wouldve been double that but Olympiakos chucked a 2 goal lead last week, so I lost the bonus. Cash oot is offering £318.
27-10-2024, 09:25 AM
I can see the temptation but surely not - you'd never know who was going to let you down? Would just be tying yourself it knots.
I’m less worried about Bayern away at Bochum. Lazio are 1.60 to win at home to Genoa which looked way too generous to me so it made a good multiplier. Genoa are on a bad run in third bottom. Lazio are high mid-table but on a better run with two defeats and three runs in the last five. One of those defeats was away to Juve though and the other away to Fiorentina. It’s £20 so I’m letting it run, what’s the point otherwise? Should be good fear entertainment too!
27-10-2024, 09:27 AM
I’m less worried about Bayern away at Bochum. Lazio are 1.60 to win at home to Genoa which looked way too generous to me so it made a good multiplier. Genoa are on a bad run in third bottom. Lazio are high mid-table but on a better run with two defeats and three runs in the last five. One of those defeats was away to Juve though and the other away to Fiorentina. It’s £20 so I’m letting it run, what’s the point otherwise? Should be good fear entertainment too!
Dinnae cash oot Lazio & Bayern will both win :aok:
27-10-2024, 09:27 AM
Good luck!
Nah I use the same teams in bets all the time.
I’m waiting on Rangers and Benfica today, then Celtc on Wednesday for £580. Wouldve been double that but Olympiakos chucked a 2 goal lead last week, so I lost the bonus. Cash oot is offering £318.
That’s useful to know. I may start doubling up on the odd one. I’m generally favouring home wins of really strong teams and goals over as the bets of choice.
Anyone with a Skybet account they are offering a £5 free bet if you bet .5p or more on todays Arsenal v Liverpool game
babahibs
27-10-2024, 10:48 AM
I did a 20 team 'Easty' last weekend, 17 up so far, need Celtic, Bayern and Benfica today, £5 pays £1235.
Fingers crossed
babahibs
27-10-2024, 02:01 PM
Fingers crossed
Cheers.
Off to a good start, Bayern 2 up already.
27-10-2024, 02:54 PM
Cheers.
Off to a good start, Bayern 2 up already.
Lazio 3-0
Bayern 3-0
Well done mate :aok:
babahibs
27-10-2024, 03:29 PM
Lazio 3-0
Bayern 3-0
Well done mate :aok:
Different poster mate, One Day Soon has won his bet.
I'm still needing Celtic and Benfica.
babahibs
27-10-2024, 03:31 PM
Nice one :thumbsup:
29-10-2024, 03:42 PM
Different poster mate, One Day Soon has won his bet.
I'm still needing Celtic and Benfica.
Oh yeah sorry :greengrin
I see you won your bet to though :thumbsup::thumbsup:
What we hinkin the night ? Might leave the night alone but fancy Liverpool Man city double tomorrow baw hair of 5/1 !!
NC1875
29-10-2024, 04:21 PM
I’ve tried a few of these over the last month or so and been nowhere near it. All short odds favourites and everytime I’ve had at least 4 let it down.
20 teams is hard.
29-10-2024, 04:49 PM
I’ve tried a few of these over the last month or so and been nowhere near it. All short odds favourites and everytime I’ve had at least 4 let it down.
20 teams is hard.
Same boat for me , Celtic rangers man city liverpool Barca real madrid bayern pretty much win most weeks but no idea where you get another 13 teams from , Arsenal Liverpool PSG Leverkusen Inter Juve don't win every week so no nap
So who does that leave ?
babahibs
29-10-2024, 05:16 PM
20 teams is hard.
Keep at it, the first few I did didn't last more than 3 games, then a winner comes in and makes it well worth it.
29-10-2024, 05:17 PM
Same boat for me , Celtic rangers man city liverpool Barca real madrid bayern pretty much win most weeks but no idea where you get another 13 teams from , Arsenal Liverpool PSG Leverkusen Inter Juve don't win every week so no nap
So who does that leave ?
I keep trying a 1 bet per league acca throughout the week on about 10-15 matches but you end up betting on teams and leagues you know nothing about. It's hard enough in the top leagues.
babahibs
29-10-2024, 05:22 PM
So who does that leave ?
I include those obviously (not the rangers) and then teams like this, Copenhagen, Dortmund, Sparta Prague, Slavia Prague, Galatasaray, Besiktas, Napoli, PSV, Sporting Lisbon, Porto, Malmo.
I started another one last night, first 2 won, Malmo and Porto, 16 to go.
Those teams don't win every week but they'll win most weeks, every now and then they all win at the same time.
29-10-2024, 06:27 PM
So who does that leave ?
Plenty options out there, can take a while to pick them all!
English FA cup is available this week, loads of favourites. England Womans Premier League games are included in acca boost, usually a heavy favourite or two in there. Greek league. Cypriot league. PSV usually heavy odds on in Holland. Porto/Benfica/Sporting in Portugal. Couple of the Chinese teams.
I've got 3 running just now, all finish this week.
Random teams in them from outside the big leagues -
Colo Colo, River Plate, Cruz Azul, Toluca, Central Coast Mariners, Shanghai Port, Vissel Kobe, Sanfrecce Hiroshima, Spurs Woman, Salzburg, Ludogorets Razgrad (already won), MSK Zilina (already won), Fenerbahce (already won)
29-10-2024, 06:53 PM
I keep trying a 1 bet per league acca throughout the week on about 10-15 matches but you end up betting on teams and leagues you know nothing about. It's hard enough in the top leagues.
I include those obviously (not the rangers) and then teams like this, Copenhagen, Dortmund, Sparta Prague, Slavia Prague, Galatasaray, Besiktas, Napoli, PSV, Sporting Lisbon, Porto, Malmo.
I started another one last night, first 2 won, Malmo and Porto, 16 to go.
Those teams don't win every week but they'll win most weeks, every now and then they all win at the same time.
English FA cup is available this week, loads of favourites. England Womans Premier League games are included in acca boost, usually a heavy favourite or two in there. Greek league. Cypriot league. PSV usually heavy odds on in Holland. Porto/Benfica/Sporting in Portugal. Couple of the Chinese teams.
Colo Colo, River Plate, Cruz Azul, Toluca, Central Coast Mariners, Shanghai Port, Vissel Kobe, Sanfrecce Hiroshima, Spurs Woman, Salzburg, Ludogorets Razgrad (already won), MSK Zilina (already won), Fenerbahce (already won)
Cheers guys just need to cast my net a wee bit further :thumbsup::greengrin
EskbankHibby
29-10-2024, 07:10 PM
Do you get the boost in B365 with those leagues?
29-10-2024, 07:15 PM
Aye all in the boost
29-10-2024, 07:16 PM
This is spot on. I'd suggest also not just trying to pick winners, add in some goals over at either over 0.5 or over 1.5 goals too - that makes it a bit easier to get your multiplier up without having to pick slightly sketchier teams to win. Remember that in goals over betting either team can help win your bet for you whereas in team to win betting the team you choose HAS to win.
Easty's suggestion of casting your net across a far wider range of leagues is very sensible. I'd add in the top leagues in Austria, Belgium and Sweden - from time to time I'll use Hungary etc too.
Cool_Hand_Luke
29-10-2024, 07:17 PM
Yeh, there are loads of leagues included...if you click on the Offers button and then the Acca Boost and then View All Qualifying Competitions you can see them all - some non football ones in there as well
29-10-2024, 11:01 PM
Some good shouts, I did enjoy the 16 fold spread out over different days, Madrid was a sore one though and had both Madrid and Hibs some how won I would have been waiting for a Liverpool Man City double this Saturday, returns was 150 with a 50p free bet.
Will maybe try another one starting with Wednesday's games.
NC1875
30-10-2024, 07:15 AM
Put another one on last night. First 3 teams are up.
Leganes, Atalanta and Celtic tonight
A lot of short priced favourites in the Fa Cup this weekend. Think I got about 11-12 games just from that so a bit easier to pick 20 teams you’ve actually heard of.
Then finishes with one game on Monday night, Lincoln City to beat Chesham at 1/5.
£5 to return over £1200 🤞
MagicSwirlingShip
30-10-2024, 05:40 PM
Hibs
Dundee United
St Mirren
Hearts
Draw Huns v Dons
Long shot but a wee midweek punt
30-10-2024, 06:30 PM
Traintis and Connor Randall both to be carded tonight in Dingwall - 11/1 double on Paddy Power.
Randall booked 5 times already this season for County.
e2los
30-10-2024, 06:43 PM
Feel bad but I have county and the sheep to win tonight.
30-10-2024, 06:53 PM
A lot of short priced favourites in the Fa Cup this weekend. Think I got about 11-12 games just from that so a bit easier to pick 20 teams you’ve actually heard of.
Then finishes with one game on Monday night, Lincoln City to beat Chesham at 1/5.
Thought I’d have another go at this after three resounding failures. Juventus concede after 2 minutes in my first game so this is going well 😂😂
babahibs
30-10-2024, 09:04 PM
Juve blow the latest Easty. I'll try another one on Saturday.
30-10-2024, 09:50 PM
Aberdeen were 3/1 tonight & are 10/1 against Celtic in the cup
31-10-2024, 07:59 AM
i had one of these radge bets and its bust after the first night ! a 1-6 a 1-7 and an 2-9 all lost , Im no picking teams i ken absolutely hee haw about as i hink the bookies are at it with generous odds
Good luck to everyone else but i'm just sticking to UK football and teams in Spain Germany and Italy that i ken about :aok:
31-10-2024, 10:50 AM
i had one of these radge bets and its bust after the first night ! a 1-6 a 1-7 and an 2-9 all lost , Im no picking teams i ken absolutely hee haw about as i hink the bookies are at it with generous odds
Good luck to everyone else but i'm just sticking to UK football and teams in Spain Germany and Italy that i ken about :aok:
Who were your 1/6 and 1/7 that lost?
I've got one running just now -
Arsenal
Man Utd
Celtc
Rangers
Celtc again
Bayern
Fenerbahce
Benfica
PSV
all won so far, and still waiting on these this weekend -
Liverpool
Leeds
Notts Co
Bradford
Chesterfield
Grimsby
Stevenage
Wycombe
Olympiakos
Monaco
Atletico Madrid
This is spot on. I'd suggest also not just trying to pick winners, add in some goals over at either over 0.5 or over 1.5 goals too - that makes it a bit easier to get your multiplier up without having to pick slightly sketchier teams to win. Remember that in goals over betting either team can help win your bet for you whereas in team to win betting the team you choose HAS to win.
Easty's suggestion of casting your net across a far wider range of leagues is very sensible. I'd add in the top leagues in Austria, Belgium and Sweden - from time to time I'll use Hungary etc too.
Are you also getting the boost with the goals over bet?
31-10-2024, 11:20 AM
Are you also getting the boost with the goals over bet?
No
You get it on both teams to score, but not goals over.
31-10-2024, 02:21 PM
Easty bets are life now , I like them 👍
31-10-2024, 03:51 PM
Petition to get easty to list every team on his 20 fold acca in advance.
Signed - Pedantic_Hibee
signed up to 365 just awaiting clearance before attempting my first 'easty'
Signed - Pedantic_Hibee
Signed also
Donegal Hibby
31-10-2024, 05:00 PM
This weekend I went for ….
Man City .
Birmingham City .
Huddersfield.
Hull City .
Celtic .
Sevco .
31-10-2024, 05:13 PM
Signed - Pedantic_Hibee
Just put this one on. Dunno how well the attachment is gonnae work though. Big long list.
31-10-2024, 05:27 PM
Bet365 have Aberdeen at 9/1 to beat sellick on sat in the LC
31-10-2024, 07:21 PM
Just put this one on. Dunno how well the attachment is gonnae work though. Big long list.
Yeah you’re gonna have to type this one out brother 😂😂
31-10-2024, 08:05 PM
Signed also
I'm in
You can have 5-10% commission on all winning bets
31-10-2024, 08:43 PM
Fuzzy picture. Jumping on the bandwagon of wanting a spy at the teams! 😁
31-10-2024, 08:44 PM
Liverpool
Leeds
Chesterfield
Stevenage
Birmingham
Wycombe
Barcelona
Atletico Madrid
Bayern Munich
Моnaco
Benfica
Omonia Nicosia
Pafos FC
Olympiakos
Chelsea Women
FC Salzburg
That's a mini one - didn't see too much to boost odds without too much risk, so only £406.49 back. Imagine one of the FA Cup games will be the problem.
31-10-2024, 09:13 PM
Yeah you’re gonna have to type this one out brother 😂😂
LIVERPOOL 2/5 v Brighton
LEEDS 1/5 v Plymouth
BIRMINGHAM 1/3 V Northampton
SPURS 2/9 v Ipswich
CHESTERFIELD 1/5 v Horsham
STEVENAGE 1/5 v Guiseley
DORTMUND 1/6 v Sturm Graz
INTER 1/6 v Venezia
ATLETICO MADRID 27/100 v Las Palmas
BARCA 1/8 v Espanyol
REAL MADRID 1/6 v Osasuna
BAYERN 2/11 v Union Berlin
MONACO 2/9 v Angers
SALZBURHG 1/4 v Grazer
OLYMPIAKOS 1/6 v Panserraikos
PORTO 1/7 v Estoril
SHANGHAI PORT 1/8 v Tianjin Jinmen Tigers
VISSEL KOBE 1/3 v Jubilo Iwata
COLO COLO 4/9 v Deportes Iquique
BRADFORD 8/15 v Aldershot
£10 on returns (hopefully) £1420
01-11-2024, 06:26 AM
Some man 😍
01-11-2024, 06:37 AM
LIVERPOOL 2/5 v Brighton
LEEDS 1/5 v Plymouth
SPURS 2/9 v Ipswich
STEVENAGE 1/5 v Guiseley
INTER 1/6 v Venezia
BARCA 1/8 v Espanyol
MONACO 2/9 v Angers
SALZBURHG 1/4 v Grazer
PORTO 1/7 v Estoril
I signed up to bet 365 yesterday, stuck a fiver on quite a few of the same ones as you have, didnt realise you need to bet it with the odds boost thingy, so only paying £540 if it comes up. :greengrin
01-11-2024, 08:44 AM
Who were your 1/6 and 1/7 that lost?
I've got one running just now -
Arsenal
Man Utd
Celtc
Rangers
Celtc again
Bayern
Fenerbahce
Benfica
PSV
all won so far, and still waiting on these this weekend -
Liverpool
Leeds
Notts Co
Bradford
Chesterfield
Grimsby
Stevenage
Wycombe
Olympiakos
Monaco
Atletico Madrid
Willem II 1/6
Slovan Liberac 1/7
Rapid vienna 2/11
Widzew lodz 2/11
All lost :rolleyes:
Notts county the night 10/11 :greengrin
01-11-2024, 08:50 AM
I took them at 2/5...maybe got some injury doubts if the price has come in so much?
01-11-2024, 08:58 AM
Willem II 1/6
Slovan Liberac 1/7
Rapid vienna 2/11
Widzew lodz 2/11
All lost :rolleyes:
I'd be ignoring Cup games in most non-UK countries. Some crazy results due to weakened sides being fielded by top flight teams. And a lot don't take Cups as seriously as we do.
babahibs
01-11-2024, 09:05 AM
I'd be ignoring Cup games in most non-UK countries. Some crazy results due to weakened sides being fielded by top flight teams. And a lot don't take Cups as seriously as we do.
As a rule, I don't bet on cup games at all, loads of teams use cup games to rotate their squads.
01-11-2024, 09:40 AM
I took them at 2/5...maybe got some injury doubts if the price has come in so much?
I just think cause it's the FA cup they might rest 2 or 3 players , Gonna chuck in Huddersfield for a double
01-11-2024, 09:42 AM
I just think cause it's the FA cup they might rest 2 or 3 players , Gonna chuck in Huddersfield for a double
Do lower league English clubs rest players for the FA Cup? I thought they all took it pretty seriously.
babahibs
01-11-2024, 11:02 AM
Do lower league English clubs rest players for the FA Cup? I thought they all took it pretty seriously.
Yeah sometimes, some of them will prioritise the league, definitely.
01-11-2024, 11:15 AM
LIVERPOOL 2/5 v Brighton
LEEDS 1/5 v Plymouth
SPURS 2/9 v Ipswich
STEVENAGE 1/5 v Guiseley
INTER 1/6 v Venezia
BARCA 1/8 v Espanyol
MONACO 2/9 v Angers
SALZBURHG 1/4 v Grazer
PORTO 1/7 v Estoril
Vissel Kobe won this morning.
1 down, 19 to go.
01-11-2024, 11:38 AM
Fa cup is a big thing this weekend , I’m usually all for cup upsets but let’s not this round
Cool_Hand_Luke
01-11-2024, 07:17 PM
Vissel Kobe won this morning.
1 down, 19 to go.
Monaco just got beat :(
01-11-2024, 07:21 PM
Pyramids in the Egyption league drew, 2nd team in my accy :faf:
1/4.
01-11-2024, 07:30 PM
It’s my fault, I’m the curse.
NC1875
01-11-2024, 08:37 PM
Notts county 5-1 up so team number 7 now up.
Another 8 games tomorrow. Come on 🙏🏼
01-11-2024, 08:56 PM
They did what?
Falling at the first hurdle feels a wee bit pathetic.