[
11]
09-02-2025, 08:38 AM
BK treble comes in again though
FFS I've not even looked at it since I mentioned it a few weeks ago🙄
09-02-2025, 09:03 AM
The Famous Five runs at 250pm at Newbury today. Venetia Williams runner currently 3/1 2nd favourite, Charlie Deutsch on board.
NC1875
09-02-2025, 11:16 AM
Blackburn a big price today at home to wolves.
zitelli62
09-02-2025, 11:21 AM
The Famous Five runs at 250pm at Newbury today. Venetia Williams runner currently 3/1 2nd favourite, Charlie Deutsch on board.
Her horses are going great at the moment a few winners yesterday so here's hoping.
09-02-2025, 11:29 AM
No cash out option?
That Derby goal cost me too. The cash out issue for me was that I was waiting on St Johnstone. They score in the 87th minute or something like that and as that goal comes in, Derby get a penalty within seconds and then Norwich are no longer a winner. That's the nature of it I suppose, games last 95+ minutes these days
Had a single on Edinburgh City at 11/4. They are over priced every week, yesterday it was 11/4 away to bottom of the table Forfar.
09-02-2025, 01:40 PM
Just stuck £7 on it & 4 to beat 2 fc
09-02-2025, 01:58 PM
TFF finishes 2nd.
09-02-2025, 04:44 PM
Somebody somewhere on the planet would have bet Queens Park & Plymouth double. Odds would have been outrageous.
09-02-2025, 04:45 PM
Somebody somewhere on the planet would have bet Queens Park & Plymouth double. Odds would have been outrageous.
My son has them both on his coupon. Spurs letting hm down just now.
09-02-2025, 04:56 PM
WOW what an absolute sickener if that doesn't come in , Plymouth ,Queens park double alone must have been about 90/1 , Hindsight eh :rolleyes:
09-02-2025, 05:00 PM
WOW what an absolute sickener if that doesn't come in , Plymouth ,Queens park double alone must have been about 90/1 , Hindsight eh :rolleyes:
And the rest. I'm thinking at least 25/1 minimum Queens Park and 10/1 Plymouth
09-02-2025, 05:01 PM
Hopefully they turn it round.
NC1875
09-02-2025, 05:02 PM
Can you ask him what odds they both were please ? Can’t find them anywhere now the games are finished.
09-02-2025, 05:03 PM
That Derby goal cost me too. The cash out issue for me was that I was waiting on St Johnstone. They score in the 87th minute or something like that and as that goal comes in, Derby get a penalty within seconds and then Norwich are no longer a winner. That's the nature of it I suppose, games last 95+ minutes these days
Had a single on Edinburgh City at 11/4. They are over priced every week, yesterday it was 11/4 away to bottom of the table Forfar.
That’s exactly what happened to me.
Waiting on St Johnstone to score but as they did so did Derby.
Nature of the game I suppose!
Donegal Hibby
09-02-2025, 08:34 PM
Wonder what odds would you have got on a Plymouth, Queens Park double today ?
09-02-2025, 08:39 PM
Wonder what odds would you have got on a Plymouth, Queens Park double today ?
You just know some madman outhere has chucked £5 on that. Surely insane odds.
09-02-2025, 08:55 PM
Second favourites to lift the cup.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/GjXdhJzXUAAjMfl?format=jpg&name=small
10-02-2025, 06:23 AM
Second favourites to lift the cup.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/GjXdhJzXUAAjMfl?format=jpg&name=small
If you have a few quid Celtic at 1/2 is as close to buying money as it gets for me.
Would take a pretty unique set of circumstances for anybody to beat them particularly at Hampden.
hibeesjoe
10-02-2025, 06:59 AM
You just know some madman outhere has chucked £5 on that. Surely insane odds.£5 would have got back £1690 going by the odds showing on flashscore.
Sent from my Pixel 8 using Tapatalk
10-02-2025, 07:05 AM
£5 would have got back £1690 going by the odds showing on flashscore.
Sent from my Pixel 8 using Tapatalk
10-02-2025, 09:15 AM
If you have a few quid Celtic at 1/2 is as close to buying money as it gets for me.
Would take a pretty unique set of circumstances for anybody to beat them particularly at Hampden.
Aye, best chance is them drawing away from home and losing on pens prob.
Really hope St Mirren can do it tonight, would make me feel a lot better!
NC1875
10-02-2025, 05:47 PM
BTTS St Mirren win
BTTS Inter win
£10 returns £186
10-02-2025, 06:23 PM
£15 on the jamboids @6/5
£5 on heartz v hibs QF @ 1/30,000
10-02-2025, 06:42 PM
Penrice booked 10 times this season so far for Hearts - 5/1 on Skybet.
10-02-2025, 07:08 PM
£5 on Devlin booking @ 7/4
11-02-2025, 06:11 PM
Man City - Real Madrid
BTTS 1/1 with Bet365
Surely that's printing money 😃
11-02-2025, 06:47 PM
Man City - Real Madrid
BTTS 1/1 with Bet365
Surely that's printing money 😃
Agreed but it's only maximum 10 pound stake
11-02-2025, 06:49 PM
Agreed but it's only maximum 10 pound stake
£20 pour moi
🤞
11-02-2025, 06:51 PM
£20 pour moi
🤞
Ah even better :aok:
14-02-2025, 06:57 PM
Cole palmer shot on target evens
14-02-2025, 06:59 PM
oan it :aok:
14-02-2025, 07:01 PM
On it like a car bonnet
babahibs
15-02-2025, 02:07 AM
BK 5 fold - Bournemouth, Hibs, Lorient, Auckland, Moreirense @ 28.97.
BK treble - Bournemouth, Hibs, Lorient @ 5.04.
Put a £10 on this as well 🙈 2 chances in the 1st half - one where he put it wide where it looked easier to put it on target then totally fell out the game.
Chelsea were horrendous - so slow on the ball even when 2 down
NC1875
15-02-2025, 11:17 AM
West Ham
Everton
Nottingham Forest
Treble almost 40/1
babahibs
16-02-2025, 02:57 AM
I backed Edinburgh pretty heavily yesterday partly due to this tip. Cheers.
babahibs
16-02-2025, 02:58 AM
BK 5 fold - Bournemouth, Hibs, Lorient, Auckland, Moreirense @ 28.97.
BK treble - Bournemouth, Hibs, Lorient @ 5.04.
4 up, only Hibs to go.
babahibs
17-02-2025, 03:56 AM
4 up, only Hibs to go.
Ffs
17-02-2025, 06:28 AM
I backed Edinburgh pretty heavily yesterday partly due to this tip. Cheers.
Nice one. I had them on at 9/5 from last Monday and it went off at 6/4.
This week they’re 21/10 away to Elgin. That’s probably closer to the right price I’d say. Might get down to 8/5 maybe but it does look a tougher game for them.
babahibs
18-02-2025, 05:14 AM
Nice one. I had them on at 9/5 from last Monday and it went off at 6/4.
This week they’re 21/10 away to Elgin. That’s probably closer to the right price I’d say. Might get down to 8/5 maybe but it does look a tougher game for them.
Yeah, round about 2/1 I'd say is about right, tough game but they're bang in form. One for an accumulator perhaps.
19-02-2025, 06:29 PM
Plymouth 7/2 away to Luton
babahibs
20-02-2025, 08:00 AM
I tossed a coin last night to decide who to bet on, Heads Liverpool, Tails Real Madrid.
Heads it was 😐
21-02-2025, 06:11 PM
Leicester v Brentford
Mbuemo sot Bet 365 evens
Donegal Hibby
21-02-2025, 06:19 PM
Brentford .
Morton v Falkirk .. total goals over 1.5 .
Bristol City v Middlesbrough.. total goals over 1.5 .
Burnley .
21-02-2025, 07:54 PM
Leicester v Brentford
Mbuemo sot Bet 365 evens
Easy
21-02-2025, 07:57 PM
Leicester v Brentford
Mbuemo sot Bet 365 evens
Brentford .
Burnley .
What odds mate ? Looking very good
Donegal Hibby
21-02-2025, 08:26 PM
What odds mate ? Looking very good
Sorry , didn’t see your post till now just over 5/1… Burnley now 2-0 up .. 25 minutes plus injury time left .
21-02-2025, 08:27 PM
Sorry , didn’t see your post till now just over 5/1… Burnley now 2-0 up .. 25 minutes plus injury time left .
If your on Bet365 it's a paid oot job :agree: If no all the best hope Burnley win for you
Donegal Hibby
21-02-2025, 08:41 PM
If your on Bet365 it's a paid oot job :agree: If no all the best hope Burnley win for you
Do my bets in the local bookies ( Boyle sports ) always a coupon slip .. Thanks Andy .. looking good now , Burnley 3-0:greengrin
21-02-2025, 08:43 PM
Do my bets in the local bookies ( Boyle sports ) always a coupon slip .. Thanks Andy .. looking good now , Burnley 3-0:greengrin
Brilliant pal , Good call wish i was on it :thumbsup::aok::greengrin
Throw a couple of darts at the game today
Kieran Bowie (if starting)
First scorer 14/1
Anytime scorer 5/1
Nicky Cadden
First scorer 20/1
Anytime scorer 7/1
22-02-2025, 07:02 AM
Throw a couple of darts at the game today
Kieran Bowie (if starting)
First scorer 14/1
Anytime scorer 5/1
Nicky Cadden
First scorer 20/1
Anytime scorer 7/1
On a similar note, Rocky is 80/1...
Come on big man!
On a similar note, Rocky is 80/1...
Come on big man!
Missed the 80s.. 66s and 20s anytime .. added to the bet 🥊
22-02-2025, 09:39 AM
Brentford .
Burnley .
Nice one DH
Donegal Hibby
22-02-2025, 09:55 AM
Nice one DH
Thanks easty . Good luck with any bets today everyone :aok:
22-02-2025, 10:47 AM
NMW booked 3/1 Bet 365
Donegal Hibby
23-02-2025, 04:19 PM
Barcelona.
Newcastle .
Real Madrid -1 .
Watford v Luton .. total goals over 1.5 .
St Johnstone v hertz .. total goals over 1.5 .
Sheffield utd v Leeds utd .. total goals over 1.5 🤞
24-02-2025, 06:29 PM
need Roma tonight v Monza for £40
heartz were good odds yesterday @19/20
£10 on Sheff u tonight @ 16/5 for £42
24-02-2025, 09:06 PM
Leeds v West Brom
someone's got to beat them sometime i think and it's worth a few quid on all their opponents and getting great odds £5 @ 17/2
25-02-2025, 04:15 PM
Nice wee bet on Leeds win btts last night, just short of 7/2 on Betfair.
Donegal Hibby
25-02-2025, 04:33 PM
Done my score on the prediction thread of 2-1 Hibs and Bowie anytime scorer at 19/1 .🤞
25-02-2025, 07:55 PM
stuck £10 on Netherlands women as soon as they equalised for £17, i couldn't see scotland holding out for another 25 mins
26-02-2025, 02:47 PM
Dunde u v Hibernian
Heartz v st mirren
Killie v Sevco
£10 returns £67
Donegal Hibby
26-02-2025, 03:06 PM
Dunde u v Hibernian
Heartz v st mirren
Killie v Sevco
£10 returns £67
I said to the guy in the bookies yesterday that Killie were a good price at 5/1 , didn’t back them though .
26-02-2025, 06:51 PM
10er Haaland 4s next goal.
26-02-2025, 08:44 PM
10er Haaland 4s next goal.
That was annoying 🤬
26-02-2025, 08:51 PM
I said to the guy in the bookies yesterday that Killie were a good price at 5/1 , didn’t back them though .
just noticed a pleasant surprise, i'd put £10 on the treble, then visited another site, came back and it was asking me to place the bet which i thought i had already done
turns out i did already put it on and that was a 2nd bet i put on
so £ 135 all in :)
Donegal Hibby
26-02-2025, 08:59 PM
just noticed a pleasant surprise, i'd put £10 on the treble, then visited another site, came back and it was asking me to place the bet which i thought i had already done
turns out i did already put it on and that was a 2nd bet i put on
so £ 135 all in :)
Nice one . When your lucks in , it’s in . Enjoy the winnings 👍
27-02-2025, 01:28 AM
Had hibs , Real Madrid hearts btts 5 er for 53 better than nothing
27-02-2025, 07:38 AM
Had hibs , Real Madrid hearts btts 5 er for 53 better than nothing
£53 is better than losing your fiver.
01-03-2025, 10:51 AM
Nice wee bet boost on 365
Palace
Palace most sot
Both to receive a card
2/1
Kick off 1215
Wee bit of fun
Millwall might put up a fight
GLIYF
01-03-2025, 11:23 AM
Millwall red
Wimbledon on the **** list!
KdyHby
01-03-2025, 07:31 PM
Nice wee win today, £50 on Motherwell to win at Ibrox, 16 to one.
babahibs
01-03-2025, 07:42 PM
Sexy :thumbsup:
01-03-2025, 07:45 PM
Get in there.
babahibs
01-03-2025, 07:45 PM
I had a single on Sheff Utd, put it all on Porto, then put it all on Lorient.
Winning 2-1 with 5 mins to go.
babahibs
01-03-2025, 07:57 PM
I had a single on Sheff Utd, put it all on Porto, then put it all on Lorient.
Winning 2-1 with 5 mins to go.
Ooft, turned 100 into 500.
Tempted to put it all on Hibs tomorrow, gonna sleep on it though, a tad bevvied.
Donegal Hibby
01-03-2025, 08:01 PM
Well done 👏
01-03-2025, 08:02 PM
Love it :aok:
Donegal Hibby
01-03-2025, 08:08 PM
Ooft, turned 100 into 500.
Tempted to put it all on Hibs tomorrow, gonna sleep on it though, a tad bevvied.
Good idea waiting till the heads clear :agree:
Will done all the same buddy :thumbsup:
babahibs
01-03-2025, 09:33 PM
Good idea waiting till the heads clear :agree:
Will done all the same buddy :thumbsup:
Thanks pal but it's not lasted, I've put the lot on Flamengo, phone's should be fitted with breathalysers
hfc-1875
02-03-2025, 06:21 AM
Thanks pal but it's not lasted, I've put the lot on Flamengo, phone's should be fitted with breathalysers
Nice one, now the lot on hibs? 👀😬
02-03-2025, 07:08 AM
😂 👏🏻
Hopefully you keep at least half before you make any selections today!
babahibs
02-03-2025, 08:41 AM
Nice one, now the lot on hibs?
Hopefully you keep at least half before you make any selections today!
Cheers, just woke up, killer hangover but a lovely profit of £1050 from last night.
I've banked £850 so £200 to play with today, not had a look at todays matches yet.
02-03-2025, 09:08 AM
Cheers, just woke up, killer hangover but a lovely profit of £1050 from last night.
I've banked £850 so £200 to play with today, not had a look at todays matches yet.
That's tremendous mate, great bets.
Donegal Hibby
02-03-2025, 09:40 AM
babahibs
02-03-2025, 10:49 AM
That's tremendous mate, great bets.
Thanks guys, the temptation is to do something similar today but for some reason I'm feeling really cautious.
There's nothing worse than having a big win then losing it all straight away.
babahibs
02-03-2025, 11:20 AM
Bowie Anytime Scorer @ 3.25 - £50.
babahibs
02-03-2025, 11:21 AM
Galatasaray, Ajax Double @ 2.30 - £150.
cubehindthegoal
02-03-2025, 11:29 AM
Hibs 4-2 … £2 at 50/1 … just put on, … I can’t afford to bet and don’t bet at all really, but hey … just win by any score Hibs … come on the Hibees !!
KdyHby
02-03-2025, 02:10 PM
What a weekend. On top of my £850 return yesterday for the Motherwell victory; had £30 on Iredale to score and Hibs to win at 33 to 1, £1080 winging its way to me 🍻
babahibs
02-03-2025, 02:11 PM
What a weekend. On top of my £850 return yesterday for the Motherwell victory; had £30 on Iredale to score and Hibs to win at 33 to 1, £1080 winging its way to me 🍻
Wow
babahibs
02-03-2025, 02:12 PM
I'm done for the weekend, 850 profit, not too shabby.
cubehindthegoal
02-03-2025, 02:14 PM
Hibs 4-2 … £2 at 50/1 … just put on, … I can’t afford to bet and don’t bet at all really, but hey … just win by any score Hibs … come on the Hibees !!
They should make football matches four halves of 45 mins … I would been able to afford to pay my lecky this week if they did 😉😁 … but hey, we won … O don’t care !! 💚💚
09-03-2025, 12:59 PM
£10 on Pompey to beat Leeds @13/2 for £75
but i cashed out on £45, i should have had more faith in my prediction that Leeds would get beat eventually
need Real Madrid this afternoon for £105
10-03-2025, 06:39 PM
7/4 £25 returns £69
Livingston v st johnstone
surprised Livi are favourites
11-03-2025, 04:59 PM
10ew on Rafinha 1st scorer 🍺
11-03-2025, 05:02 PM
10er Lewandowski 3rd scorer
babahibs
11-03-2025, 07:02 PM
Andy Robertson to be carded @ 5.00.
12-03-2025, 06:45 PM
fancy Leeds will win tonight but worth a wee £5 on Millwall @ 11's
15-03-2025, 12:10 PM
£5 for £168 return
Oxford v Watford
Swansea v Burnley
QPR v Leeds
23-03-2025, 06:01 PM
£10 returns £168
Serbia v Austria
Belgium v Ukraine
France v Croatia
ROI v Bulgaria
23-03-2025, 10:50 PM
£10 returns £168
Serbia v Austria
Belgium v Ukraine
France v Croatia
ROI v Bulgaria
Good bet :aok:
Donegal Hibby
25-03-2025, 08:55 PM
Had a wee side bet on this week and was waiting on Montenegro who scored a winner 90+5 which gives me €70 quid:greengrin
babahibs
29-03-2025, 07:27 AM
£200 on Fenerbahce yesterday, returned £280.
£280 on Leverkusen, Benfica double, returned £449.05.
£449.05 on Hibs today :greengrin
29-03-2025, 03:57 PM
Advance passed GO & collect your winnings.
babahibs
29-03-2025, 04:22 PM
Returned £725.30.
£725.30 on Sporting CP.
29-03-2025, 05:11 PM
Returned £725.30.
£725.30 on Sporting CP.
What's yer cut off point?
babahibs
29-03-2025, 05:42 PM
What's yer cut off point?
If Sporting win then that's it for the day BUT......... I've had a few beers
29-03-2025, 06:51 PM
If Sporting win then that's it for the day BUT......... I've had a few beers
Well you better have a few more beers, so far so good.
Pass GO again and collect your £.
Don't go to jail 😂
babahibs
29-03-2025, 07:00 PM
Returned £725.30.
£725.30 on Sporting CP.
Returned £942.89.
That's me done for today.
babahibs
29-03-2025, 07:01 PM
Well you better have a few more beers, so far so good.
Pass GO again and collect your £.
Don't go to jail 😂
I'll try not to mate
Donegal Hibby
29-03-2025, 07:18 PM
Returned £942.89.
That's me done for today.
Well done mate :aok:
Not on the scale of your winnings but won €70 quid during the week on a wee bet on a few teams with Montenegro scoring late on ..
Today had …
Hibs .
Celtic -1 .
Middlesbrough.
Sevco .. waiting on Villa against Preston for €200 .
babahibs
29-03-2025, 07:47 PM
Not on the scale of your winnings but won €70 quid during the week on a wee bet on a few teams with Montenegro scoring late on ..
Today had …
Hibs .
Celtic -1 .
Middlesbrough.
Thanks pal.
C'mon Villa.
29-03-2025, 08:13 PM
only the £50 winnings today, sigh
anyways, next Sat
2/5 Sevco
21/4 Hibernian
tempting :hmmm:
Hibeesforever
29-03-2025, 08:16 PM
The Bowie penalty brought in a winner for goalscorer and Hibs -2...happy days, £85
babahibs
30-03-2025, 08:26 AM
£200 on Villa.
babahibs
30-03-2025, 01:53 PM
Today had …
Hibs .
Celtic -1 .
Middlesbrough.
Looking good :thumbsup:
babahibs
30-03-2025, 01:55 PM
£200 on Villa.
Early payout(bet365 2up). Returned £284.
£284 on Barcelona, Inter double.
Donegal Hibby
30-03-2025, 02:10 PM
Looking good :thumbsup:
Think it’s safe now .. :greengrin
Good luck with your double 🤞
babahibs
30-03-2025, 04:54 PM
Early payout(bet365 2up). Returned £284.
£284 on Barcelona, Inter double.
Returned £502.32.
That's me done for the weekend.
30-03-2025, 05:14 PM
£27 returned- Dundee U
£14.50 returned- Hibernian women
£17 returned - Livingston
£72 returned - Barcelona/Inter double
=£130.50 not a bad sunday's footy
babahibs
01-04-2025, 05:24 PM
£100 on Rakow last night, returned £190.
£190 on Wrexham.
05-04-2025, 04:29 PM
I had Kelty Hearts on my coupon 🤭
Donegal Hibby
10-04-2025, 01:22 PM
Had a small bet on …
PSG .
Swansea .
Coventry … ( lucky ) …
Waiting on Bilbao tonight for a few quid 🤞.
Odds just over 6/1 .
10-04-2025, 07:42 PM
£5 on the Huns @12/1
Crunchie
14-04-2025, 06:34 AM
Aberdeen look way overpriced at 9/4 in Saturday's Hamdump semi. Betfair make Hearts 11/10, baffling odds if you ask me.
babahibs
14-04-2025, 07:53 AM
Aberdeen look way overpriced at 9/4 in Saturday's Hamdump semi. Betfair make Hearts 11/10, baffling odds if you ask me.
I checked that out this morning and thought the same thing, Critchleys hearts don't win big games.
Donegal Hibby
16-04-2025, 12:09 PM
Don’t understand why hertz are the favourites ..
Might do a wee double of Aberdeen and Celtic -2 .
17-04-2025, 04:54 PM
just for a little bit of interest £2 :greengrin returns £125
Man u v Lyon
Eintracht Frankfurt v Spurs
Athletic Bilbao v Sevco
Lazio v Bodo/Glimt
19-04-2025, 09:13 AM
I've not really been betting the past few months, only free bets when they become available, did win a huge £4.50 from Rose being the highest Englishman on the masters leader board so have a 50/1 6 folder on.
Also a free pound build a bet available on sky bet so have
Aberdeen to win in 90
Aberdeen winner of tie
0-3 correct score
Devlin to get booked
Nisbet to score in 90 minutes
100/1
You never know.
19-04-2025, 10:41 AM
Nisbet to score
Devlin booked
Penrice booked
27/1
Bookings will no doubt screw me, ref will keep the cards on his pocket with it being a semi.
20-04-2025, 09:07 AM
Went to a pub in Oban last night called Aulays so, thought it was only right that I should back Watkins for first scorer. 😊
21-04-2025, 02:21 PM
Do the Hertz players sent off get suspended for their game against Dundee ?
Dundee are quite tempting odds to get a result on Saturday
21-04-2025, 02:22 PM
Do the Hertz players sent off get suspended for their game against Dundee ?
Dundee are quite tempting odds to get a result on Saturday
only if either was for violent conduct, if not it will be the first SC tie next season
21-04-2025, 02:29 PM
only if either was for violent conduct, if not it will be the first SC tie next season
Thanks - still might take a wee risk with a Dundee inclusion in an acca
St Mirren, Dundee, Hibs
23-04-2025, 03:40 AM
Ended up doing
Aston Villa Man City over 2.5 BTTS
Barcelona home win
Arsenal home win tonight v Crystal Palace
Newcastle to beat Ipswich on Saturday
Hibs to beat Aberdeen Saturday
Was looking like the bet was bust till Man City scored late on
Hibs not far off 2/1 to beat Aberdeen
babahibs
23-04-2025, 05:24 AM
Ended up doing
Aston Villa Man City over 2.5 BTTS
Barcelona home win
Arsenal home win tonight v Crystal Palace
Newcastle to beat Ipswich on Saturday
Hibs to beat Aberdeen Saturday
Was looking like the bet was bust till Man City scored late on
Hibs not far off 2/1 to beat Aberdeen
Hibs are are a great price on Saturday, after watching Aberdeen at the weekend, I'd have us around Evens.
23-04-2025, 09:57 AM
Hibs are are a great price on Saturday, after watching Aberdeen at the weekend, I'd have us around Evens.
Yeah I’d expect something more like both teams 11/8 from the bookies but evens would be a fairer reflection
Aberdeen are one defeat in ten games but still…
Let’s see though - pride comes before a fall and there’s often a fall if I’ve got a bet on it
23-04-2025, 10:10 AM
Surprised to see Inter at 11/10 against AC Milan in tonight’s Italian cup final. Wonder if they’ll be resting players with the CL semis and league run in taking priority?
23-04-2025, 11:07 AM
Surprised to see Inter at 11/10 against AC Milan in tonight’s Italian cup final. Wonder if they’ll be resting players with the CL semis and league run in taking priority?
Yeah I thought the same...... I think they could rest some players but would still fancy them strongly. It's the likes of Frattesi and Arnautovic coming in so still strong side.
AC Milan are poor at the moment, seem to be a collection of attacking players but no real balance in their midfield. Somehow they are unbeaten in 4 against Inter though.
Still thinking of putting a wedge on Inter.
23-04-2025, 12:27 PM
https://football-italia.net/inter-latest-inzaghi-changes-starting-xi-milan/?amp=1
23-04-2025, 08:59 PM
Ma bet deid thanks to Arsenal
Probably just do a single on Hibs now
Almost always get at least one let down in accas
03-05-2025, 12:07 PM
Just stuck a tenner on 3-1 Hibs
12/1 🙏💚
03-05-2025, 04:19 PM
12/1 🙏💚
Thank You Hibs 😎
Donegal Hibby
03-05-2025, 04:36 PM
Thank You Hibs 😎
Well done 👍
03-05-2025, 04:45 PM
Thank You Hibs 😎
Brilliant mate!!!:thumbsup:
babahibs
03-05-2025, 04:48 PM
12/1 🙏💚
Nice one :thumbsup:
05-05-2025, 08:46 AM
Few games left to go in the season, and my season long bet is still in with a decent shout of returning £10.5k from a fiver :hyper
Winning legs so far
Southampton to go down
Leeds promotion
Birmingham top 2
Doncaster top 7
Forest Green top 7
Olympiakos top 2
Motherwell bottom 6
Malmo win league
The New Saints win league
Inter Miami win East Conf
Santos win league
Still waiting on
Atletico Madrid top 4 - basically a winner, mathematically can still be caught though.
Feyenoord top 3 - they're third. 3 points ahead of Utrecht. 3 games to go.
Monaco top 4 - its so tight. PSG clear. Any 3 from 5 can make up the rest of the top 4, 2 points between them. Monaco currently 3rd. 2 games to go.
Holsten Kiel relegated - again tight, they're 2nd bottom but can finish 3rd bottom and would be in relegation playoff. 2 games to go.
Cologne promotion - tight again. They're 2nd just now, 3 points ahead of 3rd, but drew 1-1 with bottom of the league at the weekend. 2 up auto, with 3rd in to a playoff (maybe to face Holsten Kiel from above). 2 games to go.
Venezia relegated - tight, they're 3rd bottom, 3 go down. Monza will finish bottom. Could be and 2 from another 3 or 4 teams that go down. 3 games to go.
I think I'm the least confident about Monaco.
Squeaky bum time.
Donegal Hibby
05-05-2025, 02:40 PM
Looking at the odds on finishing third and noticed that you can get 6/1 on Aberdeen finishing third . Hope they don’t but it’s not a bad odds all the same…
https://www.oddschecker.com/football/scottish/premiership/scottish-premiership/without-celtic-and-rangers
05-05-2025, 03:12 PM
Few games left to go in the season, and my season long bet is still in with a decent shout of returning £10.5k from a fiver :hyper
Winning legs so far
Southampton to go down
Leeds promotion
Birmingham top 2
Doncaster top 7
Forest Green top 7
Olympiakos top 2
Motherwell bottom 6
Malmo win league
Santos win league
Still waiting on
Atletico Madrid top 4 - basically a winner, mathematically can still be caught though.
Monaco top 4 - its so tight. PSG clear. Any 3 from 5 can make up the rest of the top 4, 2 points between them. Monaco currently 3rd. 2 games to go.
Holsten Kiel relegated - again tight, they're 2nd bottom but can finish 3rd bottom and would be in relegation playoff. 2 games to go.
Cologne promotion - tight again. They're 2nd just now, 3 points ahead of 3rd, but drew 1-1 with bottom of the league at the weekend. 2 up auto, with 3rd in to a playoff (maybe to face Holsten Kiel from above). 2 games to go.
Venezia relegated - tight, they're 3rd bottom, 3 go down. Monza will finish bottom. Could be and 2 from another 3 or 4 teams that go down. 3 games to go.
Squeaky bum time.
That's some bet you have on, is there a cash out available?
05-05-2025, 04:14 PM
That's some bet you have on, is there a cash out available?
£3k cash out just now.
But I want it all! 😂
babahibs
05-05-2025, 06:42 PM
Winning legs so far
Southampton to go down
Leeds promotion
Birmingham top 2
Doncaster top 7
Forest Green top 7
Olympiakos top 2
Motherwell bottom 6
Malmo win league
Santos win league
Still waiting on
Squeaky bum time.
Ooooh that's a lovely bet, fingers crossed for you pal.
babahibs
14-05-2025, 05:44 PM
Winning legs so far
Southampton to go down
Leeds promotion
Birmingham top 2
Doncaster top 7
Forest Green top 7
Olympiakos top 2
Motherwell bottom 6
Malmo win league
Santos win league
Still waiting on
Squeaky bum time.
Am I right in saying it's now only Feyenoord and Venezia you're waiting on now?
If so, what are they offering to cash out now?
14-05-2025, 05:49 PM
£3k cash out just now.
But I want it all! 😂
3k for 5er seems decent I’d do partial cash out , just incase
15-05-2025, 08:54 AM
Celtic were 21/20 after the teams were announced last night. When were they last odds against in a domestic, non Old Firm game?
15-05-2025, 09:01 AM
Am I right in saying it's now only Feyenoord and Venezia you're waiting on now?
If so, what are they offering to cash out now?
Nah.
Feyenoord are in, as of last night.
Atletico still need a point to guarantee top 4 (away at Osasuna tonight, then home to Betis, away to Girona).
I need Cologne not to lose at home to Kaiserslautern. A point is enough.
Then it's Venezia. So tight at the bottom of Serie A. Venezia actually out the relegation places just now.
2 out of Venezia, Empoli and Lecce are most likely going down.
Venezia - 29 points. Away at Cagliari, then home to Juve.
Lecce - 28 points. Home to Torino, then away to Lazio.
Empoli - 28 points. Away to already relegated Monza, then home to Verona.
Bet365 have relegation priced as Lecce 4/11, Venezia, 1/2 and Empoli 8/15.
I'm praying that Liam Hendersons Empoli do the business!
Nae cash out being offered just now, I expect that'll change at some point today.
babahibs
15-05-2025, 09:02 AM
Celtic were 21/20 after the teams were announced last night. When were they last odds against in a domestic, non Old Firm game?
Maybe never, possibly against Fergusons Aberdeen, crazy price last night, wish I noticed it.
I got 2/1 for Hibs yesterday morning, bet365 so paid out when we went 2 up.
Killies failure to score did me out of £151
babahibs
15-05-2025, 09:18 AM
Nah.
Atletico still need a point to guarantee top 4 (away at Osasuna tonight, then home to Betis, away to Girona).
Then it's Venezia. So tight at the bottom of Serie A. Venezia actually out the relegation places just now.
Nae cash out being offered just now, I expect that'll change at some point today.
Jeez, I'd be struggling to sleep if I was you
15-05-2025, 11:19 AM
That's mad odds.
Saw a stat that Aberdeen hadn't had a clean sheet at home v Celtic since 2001. They have been so poor against them over the years. For comparison Hibs have had 7 clean sheets v Celtic at home since 00/01.
16-05-2025, 05:54 PM
Villa EVS to score in the first half v Spurs tonight with Bet 365.
I usually cover these bets to break even or win 10/20 quid, but SURELY that's coming in more often than not?
19-05-2025, 08:23 AM
Nah.
Results went my way over the weekend.
Cologne won the league.
Atletico guaranteed top 4.
Empoli and Lecce won, while Venezia lost.
As it stands -
Lecce 31
Empoli 31
Venezia 29
2 of the 3 will be relegated this week.
Lazio v Lecce
Empoli v Verona
Venezia v Juventus
Venezia will need to beat Juventus, and Juve still need a win to guarantee Champions League. Roma a point behind them at the moment, Lazio 2 points behind.
Bet365 haven't priced up all of Serie A yet this morning, so no cash out offer at the moment.
I'll cover Venezia, so that if the worst happens I'll still win something!
babahibs
19-05-2025, 09:13 AM
Results went my way over the weekend.
Cologne won the league.
Atletico guaranteed top 4.
Empoli and Lecce won, while Venezia lost.
As it stands -
Lecce 31
Empoli 31
Venezia 29
2 of the 3 will be relegated this week.
Lazio v Lecce
Empoli v Verona
Venezia v Juventus
Venezia will need to beat Juventus, and Juve still need a win to guarantee Champions League. Roma a point behind them at the moment, Lazio 2 points behind.
Bet365 haven't priced up all of Serie A yet this morning, so no cash out offer at the moment.
I'll cover Venezia, so that if the worst happens I'll still win something!
I was keeping track of this last night, absolutely outstanding :thumbsup:
19-05-2025, 09:23 AM
I was keeping track of this last night, absolutely outstanding :thumbsup:
I've just cashed out. £9503.96.
Unreal, best win of my life :partyhibb
babahibs
19-05-2025, 11:28 AM
:party:
duffers
19-05-2025, 12:50 PM
Some Scoop! Good work
21-05-2025, 05:39 PM
that's superb
21-05-2025, 05:45 PM
:party:
Well done, love it when someone has a big win.👍👍👍👍
21-05-2025, 05:48 PM
Well done Easty
Bash the Bookies !
21-05-2025, 05:50 PM
Love to hear this, I assume you'll be doing another one for next season, let's all get in on it!!
21-05-2025, 05:52 PM
my big money bet for tonight is
£10 on Man u @ 6/5
and big money bet tomorrow night is £10 on Ross co @ 5/2
21-05-2025, 06:02 PM
Two sheite teams that have somehow made it to the final , Scandelous that one of them will be in the Champions league next year
babahibs
22-05-2025, 07:25 PM
4.20 for Ross County tonight, the Premiership team?
I'll have a bit of that.
Potty78
22-05-2025, 09:11 PM
That's class, many congratulations 👍
23-05-2025, 08:28 AM
Brilliant! Some return.
Donegal Hibby
23-05-2025, 12:32 PM
Well done easty :thumbsup:
24-05-2025, 11:18 AM
Engels any time
McGregor booked
Shinnie booked
45/1
24-05-2025, 01:35 PM
Bet 365 price boost Sheff Utd v Sunderland btts 2/1
24-05-2025, 01:44 PM
£25 Double returns £70
Sellick
Sheff U
grrrr both aberdeen and sunderland equalise at the same time
24-05-2025, 01:45 PM
Congratulations! Aw the best
24-05-2025, 02:00 PM
Skybet with good booking prices today.
Shinnie 2/1 to be booked ( 11/10 elsewhere).
Maeda and Nisbet booking double - 33/1 ( 16/1 elsewhere)
24-05-2025, 02:47 PM
Skybet with good booking prices today.
Shinnie 2/1 to be booked ( 11/10 elsewhere).
Maeda and Nisbet booking double - 33/1 ( 16/1 elsewhere)
Beaky booked.:cb
24-05-2025, 04:11 PM
£10 on Aberdeen to win it now 9/4
it's only money :)
24-05-2025, 04:22 PM
Bet 365 price boost Sheff Utd v Sunderland btts 2/1