07-04-2024, 01:53 PM
Celtic 2/1
I had it in my acca. Thank you VAR :rolleyes:
09-04-2024, 04:28 PM
I see a couple of value picks tonight:
Arsenal 4/6 to beat a struggling Bayern at home
Stockport (top) 20/23 to win away at second bottom Colchester.
Wee double for me.
09-04-2024, 04:49 PM
I see a couple of value picks tonight:
Arsenal 4/6 to beat a struggling Bayern at home
Stockport (top) 20/23 to win away at second bottom Colchester.
Wee double for me.
Aye Stockport for me is a great price !
babahibs
09-04-2024, 05:25 PM
Treble looks decent - Leicester, Norwich, Stockport.
09-04-2024, 05:36 PM
Norwich Doncaster Morecambe & Raith Rovers, £2 returns £62.
sauzee1989
09-04-2024, 06:09 PM
9/2 Maolida anytime Saturday 😉
09-04-2024, 06:11 PM
Norwich Stockport double
babahibs
13-04-2024, 01:08 PM
Maolida anytime @ 5.00,
2 or more @ 34.00,
3 or more @ 126.00.
All bet365.
13-04-2024, 03:39 PM
Missed it this week. Well done all who done it
FastEddieFelson
13-04-2024, 06:48 PM
£20 each way on maolida at 12/1. Nice silver lining after a disappointing result.
Kentao1985
14-04-2024, 10:35 AM
Can Villa cause an upset at Arsenal priced at 9/1 for the win.
Sent from my moto g32 using Tapatalk
Donegal Hibby
14-04-2024, 11:00 AM
Had the winner of the grand national yesterday
5 quid E/W I am Maximus 6-1 .
46 quid back .
Don't normally do horses though the name kinda leaped out at me .
14-04-2024, 11:34 AM
Had Maolida anytime btts both teams to get a card 8/1
Every cloud
14-04-2024, 12:47 PM
£2 on Sevco to win at 50/1 always worth a little punt:greengrin
Kentao1985
14-04-2024, 05:20 PM
Can Villa cause an upset at Arsenal priced at 9/1 for the win.
Sent from my moto g32 using TapatalkVillas made me a nice profit this week, between the Europa league game and today.
Sent from my moto g32 using Tapatalk
14-04-2024, 06:04 PM
Someone my son knows :
Winnings £1690 ……… a significant date as well. 😀
14-04-2024, 06:15 PM
Someone my son knows :
Outstanding punt 👏
14-04-2024, 07:21 PM
Someone my son knows :
£uck3n Brilliant.
If they had thrown the other outsider Fulham into the mix it would have paid over £7500 for a £1
15-04-2024, 07:42 PM
Someone my son knows :
A Sevco defeat helped him win £1690. Well done, sir.
:faf::lolrangers:
ErinGoBraghHFC
15-04-2024, 10:18 PM
Willy Hill offering 12/1 on Shohei Ohtani and Aaron Judge to both hit a home run tonight. I appreciate most here won’t know a lot about/don’t follow baseball, but that’s a great price. Got a tenner on it myself.
17-04-2024, 08:28 PM
just stuck £10 on man city @ 12/5
17-04-2024, 08:35 PM
Dundee currently 11/1 in play. Worth a tenner.
18-04-2024, 03:40 PM
Atalanta at 4/1 could be value. Liverpool will have to go all out attack and could leave themselves vulnerable to the counter. Will Klopp play a full strength side or save players for the title race?
18-04-2024, 03:45 PM
I posted on another thread by mistake, I've got Atalanta, Lille, Fiorentina and Roma to win, Marseille v Benfica draw, £2.50 Roll-up, £475 if it comes in.
18-04-2024, 04:24 PM
I posted on another thread by mistake, I've got Atalanta, Lille, Fiorentina and Roma to win, Marseille v Benfica draw, £2.50 Roll-up, £475 if it comes in.
That would be a nice return. Best of luck.
18-04-2024, 04:36 PM
Nunez Salah both > 1.5 sot Liverpool to qualify 9/1
Small stake
On bet boost Diaz for Nunez
19-04-2024, 05:37 PM
Hearts 8/1 on Sunday :rolleyes:
HibbyDave
19-04-2024, 06:00 PM
Hearts 8/1 on Sunday :rolleyes:
I’m torn on this too😀
Hulk0762
19-04-2024, 09:06 PM
A penalty to be taken in match 11/8 ? Looks reasonable on Sky bet
20-04-2024, 02:18 PM
cheeky wee £10 on Aberdeen to win penalty shootout 21/20
21-04-2024, 05:58 PM
4/1 next weekend at St Johnstone
27-04-2024, 07:03 PM
£30 on Ipswich to win at Hull tonight for £75 return
and if they don't win tonight i'll put another £30 on them to win at Coventry on Tuesday
they will get the 2nd auto spot i'm 105% sure of it
tough one tonight against a good Hull side though
Win a £20 free bet with sky on their Match 5.
5 team acca which included Man U.
Newcastle
Wolves
Bristol city
All 2 up early payout.
Was waiting on Millwall and Man U.
Man U scored and was tempted to take £19 cash out but Millwall scored and jumped to just under £105. Cashed out straight away.
Thankfully as Burnley scored.
babahibs
28-04-2024, 04:47 PM
I had my usual Maolida to score bets yesterday, still can't believe he didn't score at least 1.
JammyDoidger
28-04-2024, 05:44 PM
I had my usual Maolida to score bets yesterday, still can't believe he didn't score at least 1.
I had him to score and McGowan to be carded, unbelievable neither happened McGowan stopping a foul on the halfway and one on the edge of the box were two yellows in themselves every day of the week:
04-05-2024, 03:56 AM
7/2 maolida due a goal
04-05-2024, 07:58 AM
Hibs & Aberdeen double
£20 returns £83
babahibs
04-05-2024, 08:56 AM
Has to be Maolida to score again.
And a Donegal Double, Hibs and Newcastle.
Donegal Hibby
04-05-2024, 09:25 AM
Has to be Maolida to score again.
And a Donegal Double, Hibs and Newcastle.
Have ...
Ipswich.
Hull.
Celtic.
Hibs.
Newcastle.
Also have a free bet due to being one out last week ( Falkirk cost me 200 quid ) .
So done one from each section in .....
Man City .
Motherwell.
Aberdeen.
Hibs .
Villa .
Crystal palace.
Don't have much hope in it though pays back over 600 .....
Best of luck with Maolida and the Donegal double buddy.....👍
04-05-2024, 10:42 AM
7/2 maolida due a goal
4/1 bet 365
04-05-2024, 01:42 PM
4/1 bet 365
Was 365 was 7/2 now 4/1 oh well best price not guaranteed
04-05-2024, 02:17 PM
7/2 maolida due a goal
NC1875
04-05-2024, 02:23 PM
I got 11/1 maolida first goal. Doubled up with Randall to be booked 59/1.
And maolida 4/1 anytime on another bet
04-05-2024, 02:27 PM
7/1 & 12/5 Maolida for me 🍺👍
04-05-2024, 02:32 PM
Phil Foden next.
FastEddieFelson
04-05-2024, 03:00 PM
Main man maolida again. It's actually silly not to back him.
NC1875
04-05-2024, 03:41 PM
I got 11/1 maolida first goal. Doubled up with Randall to be booked 59/1.
And maolida 4/1 anytime on another bet
Thank you Connor Randall
£300 back from £5 double.
Stanton Spence
04-05-2024, 05:10 PM
I had a £25 treble both teams to score and over 2.5 goals
Bournemouth v Newcastle, Dundee v St Mirren and the Hibs game nearly £250 back. I felt filthy when Ross County scored late on but still cheered🙈
sauzee1989
06-05-2024, 06:59 AM
After 4/1 offered up from bet 365 for Maolida this weekend to score. Mugs 365 have offered 4/1 again for Aberdeen. Superb stuff from the traders haha!
06-05-2024, 07:18 AM
Had a fiver treble on
Miovski to score anytime and Aberdeen to win
Bair to score anytime and Motherwell to win
Maolida to score anytime
£5 returned £280 but I cashed out at £240
babahibs
06-05-2024, 11:08 AM
After 4/1 offered up from bet 365 for Maolida this weekend to score. Mugs 365 have offered 4/1 again for Aberdeen. Superb stuff from the traders haha!
It's baffling how they keep doing this every week, I'm certainly not complaining.
06-05-2024, 12:28 PM
It's baffling how they keep doing this every week, I'm certainly not complaining.
I've been backing the Maolida brace and the treble for a while now - he's been so close to it with numerous shots blocked and hitting the post etc. I still think its gonna happen :greengrin
babahibs
06-05-2024, 12:39 PM
I've been backing the Maolida brace and the treble for a while now - he's been so close to it with numerous shots blocked and hitting the post etc. I still think its gonna happen :greengrin
I'm the same, he comes close umpteen times per game, I'm convinced he'll get at least a double by the end of the season, with a bit of luck, a hatrick.
06-05-2024, 01:32 PM
I'm the same, he comes close umpteen times per game, I'm convinced he'll get at least a double by the end of the season, with a bit of luck, a hatrick.
Bet 365 for singles and doubles, Paddy Power for the Hat-trick. :cb
JammyDoidger
06-05-2024, 05:51 PM
I had £25 on Simon Murray and maolida to score at 16/1, delighted.
babahibs
07-05-2024, 09:10 AM
I can't remember the exact price but Paddy Power had the hatrick v St Johnstone at something like 250/1, crazy.
babahibs
07-05-2024, 09:15 AM
I had £25 on Simon Murray and maolida to score at 16/1, delighted.
Nice one, I bet you cheered a little bit when Murray scored, admit it 😀
JammyDoidger
07-05-2024, 07:44 PM
Nice one, I bet you cheered a little bit when Murray scored, admit it 😀
At this stage of the season with nothing to play for, maybe a little.. 🤏
FastEddieFelson
08-05-2024, 09:04 PM
New plan: we all back Maolida on Saturday and collectively chip in for his signing on fee with the winnings
babahibs
08-05-2024, 09:19 PM
New plan: we all back Maolida on Saturday and collectively chip in for his signing on fee with the winnings
Sounds like a plan, I'm in.
FastEddieFelson
08-05-2024, 09:54 PM
Sunday, even...
09-05-2024, 05:49 PM
Is Paddy Power player odds only on match day. I cant find goalscorers for Hibs game anywhere on the app.
Bet 365 no problem 125/1 £or hattrick, 15/4 anytime
09-05-2024, 06:04 PM
Is Paddy Power player odds only on match day. I cant find goalscorers for Hibs game anywhere on the app.
Bet 365 no problem 125/1 £or hattrick, 15/4 anytime
They tend to take a bit longer but should be up by tomorrow 🤞
10-05-2024, 07:10 AM
They tend to take a bit longer but should be up by tomorrow 🤞
Thats them up now 125/1 £or 3. Same as 365
10-05-2024, 09:02 AM
I’ve seen the Betfair price increase between them first going up and kick off. They’ve been much sillier then that for hat tricks in past few weeks.
Still not a bad price just now.
10-05-2024, 12:55 PM
Unibet - pretty crappy site IMO - has the hat trick at 180/1.
NC1875
10-05-2024, 07:10 PM
Maolida anytime
Miovski anytime
Newell and Shinnie to be booked
£15 pays £2500
🤞
11-05-2024, 11:09 AM
wee fiver on the huns to win the bigotfest today@3/1
11-05-2024, 11:11 AM
Red card in the OF game, 5/2.
11-05-2024, 12:19 PM
Red card in the OF game, 5/2.
Happy days 🍺
11-05-2024, 12:24 PM
Bet builder;
Maeda to score or assist
A player sent off
Kyogo any time
16/1 so just needing a Kyogo goal now.
Didn’t think I’d get the Maeda assist with it being an own goal but is been given.
11-05-2024, 12:41 PM
Happy days 🍺
Now stick the winnings on West ham 4/5 absolute stick on :greengrin
11-05-2024, 12:51 PM
No thanks, I'll find some way of squandering it though. 🤭
12-05-2024, 06:45 AM
Man utd 7/1 :shocked::Ummm:
I don't think Arsenal have the best record at Old Trafford but then again Man u are a bit dug*****
Norwich 11/5 to beat Leeds who are brootle on the road :hmmm:
12-05-2024, 06:48 AM
I don't think Arsenal have the best record at Old Trafford but then again Man u are a bit dug*****
I noticed that yesterday. Massive price for the mancs - they are dug meat though however that price is big for them at home.
12-05-2024, 08:35 AM
That Norwich price seems decent. Leeds look like they have imploded.
12-05-2024, 11:00 AM
Aberdeen on the double chance today at 7/10. Tough to look past that tbh, nice price for an acca
12-05-2024, 11:13 AM
Miovski and Maolida both to score anytime 12/1
Bet 365
12-05-2024, 11:43 AM
You were right, even if it didn't start too well.
12-05-2024, 11:46 AM
You were right, even if it didn't start too well.
I doubled West ham up with MK Dons , Humped 5-1 at hame :shocked::no way::boo hoo:
12-05-2024, 01:06 PM
Unibet - pretty crappy site IMO - has the hat trick at 180/1.
150/1 now. Unibet have got Christian Doidge to score anytime at 13/10 :hilarious
Hulk1875
12-05-2024, 03:27 PM
Maolida 🙏
12-05-2024, 03:44 PM
Maolida anytime
Miovski anytime
£15 pays £2500
🤞
Hope that sitter doesnt cost you.
Hulk1875
12-05-2024, 04:06 PM
I done that bet without shinnie as he was on the bench
FastEddieFelson
12-05-2024, 04:16 PM
maolida missing that sitter really rounded off a sh*t day quite nicely
babahibs
12-05-2024, 04:48 PM
Maolida anytime
Miovski anytime
£15 pays £2500
🤞
I had this too. un f#####g believable
12-05-2024, 04:56 PM
Aberdeen on the double chance today at 7/10. Tough to look past that tbh, nice price for an acca
Free money this. Aberdeen were also 11/10 to win AFTER they went 1-0 up. Bookies haven’t got a clue
12-05-2024, 04:59 PM
i stuck £15 on Aberdeen at 13/5
easy money
12-05-2024, 05:01 PM
Motherwell 4/1 on Wednesday if anyone’s interested.
12-05-2024, 07:34 PM
maolida missing that sitter really rounded off a sh*t day quite nicely
Maolida played like he was extremely hungover unfortunately, worst he's been for us today:boo hoo:
13-05-2024, 11:29 AM
Motherwell 4/1 on Wednesday if anyone’s interested.
16/5 seems to be best price now, still seems decent value.
13-05-2024, 11:32 AM
Juventus beat me for £600 at the weekend. 1-1 at home to bottom of the league :grr:
13-05-2024, 12:34 PM
16/5 seems to be best price now, still seems decent value.
Now 3/1
NC1875
13-05-2024, 12:46 PM
It did.
The shinnie booking was void because he didn’t start so it was paying £915.
13-05-2024, 12:59 PM
It did.
The shinnie booking was void because he didn’t start so it was paying £915.
I didnt realise if they dont start its void.
13-05-2024, 03:45 PM
Maolida cost us with that sitter
Not our day
13-05-2024, 05:06 PM
I didnt realise if they dont start its void.
I think strictly speaking if they don’t take the field they have to void, as it’s essentially a non-runner.
But quite often bookies, particularly with boosts I’ve noticed, are voiding even if they come on as a sub(and don’t score/get booked/whatever the requirement)
sauzee1989
14-05-2024, 09:27 AM
Hope you all got on the 4/1 Maolida against well and livi they have now changed him to 7/4
14-05-2024, 03:13 PM
The reflex save by Allison right at the death last night cost me £981. Eight team accumulator for £30, I just needed Villa to win. They built up my hopes by getting back to 3-3, only for Allison to deny me the win. Nine times out of ten the goalie can’t keep out that shot. Heartbreaking.
14-05-2024, 06:32 PM
£35 on
Man City
the sticky Buns
Real Madrid
Girona
returns £118
15-05-2024, 07:48 PM
Hope you all got on the 4/1 Maolida against well and livi they have now changed him to 7/4
The gift that keeps on giving.
babahibs
15-05-2024, 08:47 PM
The gift that keeps on giving.
I put it on on Monday, a seriously profitable run of winning bets over the last few months :thumbsup:
The hatrick happens this weekend v Livi, I can feel it.........
Hibs07p
16-05-2024, 01:25 PM
Greys Monument running at York 2.45, 18/1. Worth a couple of pounds maybe?
GGTTH Scottish Cup Winners 2016
16-05-2024, 07:09 PM
get in 1-0 Leeds 7 mins
16-05-2024, 07:14 PM
get in 1-0 Leeds 7 mins
Is this a bet you have on ?
16-05-2024, 07:21 PM
******* lovely play 2-0 Leeds
16-05-2024, 07:22 PM
Is this a bet you have on ?
bet on Leeds in the play-offs...are you mad :greengrin never
oops this is the betting thread doh :(
16-05-2024, 07:23 PM
bet on Leeds in the play-offs...are you mad :greengrin never
Looks all over now 2-0
19-05-2024, 10:00 AM
Man city
Arsenal
Liverpool
Chelsea
Just over evens
That doesn't get any easier , Easy winnings for the last Premiership games of the season just a case of how big your balls are and how much you want to chuck on it :cb
Chuck in Hibs anaw and it's nearly 3/1 :greengrin
19-05-2024, 05:05 PM
Man city
Arsenal
Liverpool
Chelsea
Just over evens
That doesn't get any easier , Easy winnings for the last Premiership games of the season just a case of how big your balls are and how much you want to chuck on it :cb
Chuck in Hibs anaw and it's nearly 3/1 :greengrin
Well done Andy :aok:
I had big balls :greengrin...Wee side bet with Hibs in it tae :rolleyes:
Winnings will go on the Euro championships :thumbsup:
19-05-2024, 05:11 PM
Had the following to score today.
Carlton Morris
Rodri
Mateta
Maolida
Simon Murray
Kai Havertz
Was sweating at the end but Havertz finally scored. £283 back from a £2 bet.
19-05-2024, 05:13 PM
Had the following to score today.
Carlton Morris
Rodri
Mateta
Maolida
Simon Murray
Kai Havertz
Was sweating at the end but Havertz finally scored. £283 back from a £2 bet.
What a line-up of world class talent that is. And Kai Havertz.
babahibs
19-05-2024, 06:15 PM
Well done Andy :aok:
I had big balls :greengrin...Wee side bet with Hibs in it tae :rolleyes:
Winnings will go on the Euro championships :thumbsup:
Well done, I bet you were sweating a wee bit over Arsenal, I know I was, cannae beat a late winner :thumbsup:
19-05-2024, 06:26 PM
Well done, I bet you were sweating a wee bit over Arsenal, I know I was, cannae beat a late winner :thumbsup:
Sweating awrite :greengrin
Especially with Everton time wasting which i don't get as they had absolutely hee haw to play for , Wee team mentality
Mon the late winners :cb
22-05-2024, 06:45 PM
£10 on Atalanta @ 3/1
Leverkusen have to get beat sometime... right
Leverkusen are at 9/10
easy money after just 26 mins :)
next...
Raith Rovers v Ross co
£20 on Ross county @ 17/10
Raith are 8/5
22-05-2024, 08:37 PM
£10 on Atalanta @ 3/1
Leverkusen have to get beat sometime... right
Leverkusen are at 9/10
easy money after just 26 mins :)
next...
Raith Rovers v Ross co
£20 on Ross county @ 17/10
Raith are 8/5
I fancy Ross County really strongly.
Think Raith would far rather be playing St Johnstone.
23-05-2024, 12:19 PM
Yeah same. Wouldn't surprise me if Ross County blow them away in the first half.
2 Ross County first half goals is 11/2. Going to do a first half bet builder along those lines and a safer option below at around 3/1
* Ross County or draw
* Raith 2+ cards, Ross County 1+ card
* 2+ match goals
23-05-2024, 04:01 PM
Scott Brown to get booked for Raith 100/30
23-05-2024, 06:33 PM
i've never bet on that bet builder thingy before but i've just stuck a fiver on Ross co to win/Dhanda to score anytime/both teams to receive a card, returns £60
23-05-2024, 06:52 PM
Simon Murray first goalscorer 7/1
Simon Murray to score 2 or more 18/1
Both on Bet365, seem overpriced, other bookies far shorter.
Fancy a lot of bookings here. John Beaton to flash the cards. Paddy Power has good prices for bookings. Raith haven't had millions of bookings this season but then they've been on top in most of their games. Expect a far more robust game tonight.
Both teams to get 2 or more bookings each - 31/20. on PP. Would usually expect a bet like that to be evens tops.
Mikey_1875
23-05-2024, 06:52 PM
2+ Ross County goals and 20+ Raith booking points @3/1 for me.
23-05-2024, 06:53 PM
Just me that fancies Raith then? 😂
Might play LaMott the Hoople’s bookings bet above though 🤞
23-05-2024, 06:54 PM
Also Simon Murray and Shaun Byrne have 16 bookings between them this season. 18/1 double for both to be booked tonight (B365).
23-05-2024, 06:56 PM
Just me that fancies Raith then? ��
Might play LaMott the Hoople’s bookings bet above though ��
Longshot 3 bookings each over 8/1 on PP.
You can guarantee Beaton will keep his cards in his pocket now.
23-05-2024, 06:56 PM
Also Simon Murray and Shaun Byrne have 16 bookings between them this season. 18/1 double for both to be booked tonight (B365).
Yeah I think Byrne is a good shout, Baldwin always good for a card aswell
23-05-2024, 06:59 PM
23-05-2024, 07:01 PM
Baldwin loves a rash challenge.
23-05-2024, 07:01 PM
Longshot 3 bookings each over 8/1 on PP.
You can guarantee Beaton will keep his cards in his pocket now.
Best of luck 🤞
23-05-2024, 08:38 PM
Raith just haven’t competed enough, hasn’t helped anyone’s bets by looks of it 🙄
23-05-2024, 08:44 PM
Raith just haven’t competed enough, hasn’t helped anyone’s bets by looks of it 🙄
:agree: Rotten for 80 mins, just let County play.
Donegal Hibby
23-05-2024, 09:33 PM
Done four teams today though I'm not confident. 3 left now .
Ross county 6/4 .
Man City 2/7 .
Celtic 4/5 .
Leeds 5/4 .
Stuck 20 on it .
23-05-2024, 11:00 PM
Surprised Josh Taylor is 13/10 outsider for Saturdays bout.
Auckland Hibs
24-05-2024, 09:28 AM
Surprised Josh Taylor is 13/10 outsider for Saturdays bout.
Tough fight - was surpised he won the first fight TBH, lots of neutrals thought he lost.
24-05-2024, 09:34 AM
Tough fight - was surpised he won the first fight TBH, lots of neutrals thought he lost.
He lost
24-05-2024, 12:38 PM
8/13 Ross co
9/2 Raith Rovers
17/20 Sellick
29/10 Sevco
He lost
Defo lost, is Taylor in better shape for this one? I’ve not really seen much build up to it he was looking drained last fight
25-05-2024, 12:53 PM
Red card in the OF Final worth a punt again, just over 11/4 on Betfair.
25-05-2024, 01:03 PM
I've gone Kyogo and Maeda to score any time and Cantwell booked. 30/1. Worth a £5.
25-05-2024, 01:54 PM
Man City -3
Celtic -2
babahibs
26-05-2024, 10:43 AM
Red card in the OF Final worth a punt again, just over 11/4 on Betfair.
12 yellows, no reds, that's seriously unlucky.
NC1875
26-05-2024, 10:59 AM
12 yellows, no reds, that's seriously unlucky.
I needed Johnson booked for £560. Unbelievable
26-05-2024, 11:05 AM
Leeds 27/20 . Eh aye gaun then :agree:
26-05-2024, 11:12 AM
27/20 Southampton
am havin some o that £20 on
26-05-2024, 11:17 AM
27/20 Southampton
am havin some o that £20 on
42/20 on 365
26-05-2024, 11:25 AM
42/20 on 365
just double checked i've got the odds the wrong way round, 21/10 Southampton doh :greengrin
Leeds are 27/20
26-05-2024, 11:31 AM
just double checked i've got the odds the wrong way round, 21/10 Southampton doh :greengrin
Leeds are 27/20
Your a Leeds man right ? And your betting on Southampton ?:greengrin
26-05-2024, 11:37 AM
Your a Leeds man right ? And your betting on Southampton ?:greengrin
:agree:i'm also a Hibs man
and i bet against them often enough
i'm minted after the season just ended :wink:
as for today, if i lose i'm going to be delighted
babahibs
26-05-2024, 12:35 PM
I needed Johnson booked for £560. Unbelievable
Ouch, I thought he deserved to be as well.
Mikey_1875
26-05-2024, 01:44 PM
Ampadu 2+ fouls committed and Kamara 2+ fouls @ 14/1. Can see a very scrappy game.
29-05-2024, 08:59 AM
Conference League final tonight and the cards angle looks good value to me. Usually in these games there are a ton of cards, especially in the final 30 minutes or so. Hopefully helped by the fact it should be a tight game.
West Ham vs Fiorentina final last year was 4 each on yellow cards. Both teams semi final 2nd legs this year, were around 3 or 4 cards each. Ref has a mixed record but I think these teams will give him no option but to produce cards.
Best options for me
* 2+ cards each 5/6
* 2+ 2nd half cards each 5/2
* 3+ cards each 3/1
* 3+ 2nd half cards each 10/1
And more of an outside bet Olympiacos to win and (keeper) Kostas Tzolakis to be carded 22/1
29-05-2024, 09:00 PM
Conference League final tonight and the cards angle looks good value to me. Usually in these games there are a ton of cards, especially in the final 30 minutes or so. Hopefully helped by the fact it should be a tight game.
West Ham vs Fiorentina final last year was 4 each on yellow cards. Both teams semi final 2nd legs this year, were around 3 or 4 cards each. Ref has a mixed record but I think these teams will give him no option but to produce cards.
Best options for me
* 2+ cards each 5/6
* 2+ 2nd half cards each 5/2
* 3+ cards each 3/1
* 3+ 2nd half cards each 10/1
And more of an outside bet Olympiacos to win and (keeper) Kostas Tzolakis to be carded 22/1
Well that was a ****show of a final and all losers 👆 for me
But aswell as Olympiacos playing for a 0-0 it was a weird ref performance. Podence should really have been sent off and Fiorentina should easy have had 3 cards but ref wasn’t interested
Donegal Hibby
01-06-2024, 01:18 PM
Anyone got a bet on tonight's game? .
01-06-2024, 01:46 PM
10/3 Dortmund
8/11 Madrid
01-06-2024, 02:04 PM
Anyone got a bet on tonight's game? .
Waiting for the lineups before I put a couple of bet builders on.
Donegal Hibby
01-06-2024, 02:26 PM
Waiting for the lineups before I put a couple of bet builders on.
Have a few quid on Real -1 at 8/5 . Boy in bookies didn't agree , says it looks like a tight game that could be decided by one goal just , think Real will win 2 - 0 myself.
1875godsgift
01-06-2024, 09:32 PM
Have a few quid on Real -1 at 8/5 . Boy in bookies didn't agree , says it looks like a tight game that could be decided by one goal just , think Real will win 2 - 0 myself.
Good call, congratulations!:cheers:
02-06-2024, 06:57 AM
Well done mate :aok:
Donegal Hibby
02-06-2024, 09:19 AM
Good call, congratulations!:cheers:
Well done mate :aok:
Thanks 👍
Donegal Hibby
08-06-2024, 07:09 PM
Done a wee Euro Group matches coupon this week .
Teams picked *
* Italy v Albania 4/11.
Austria v France* 4/9.
* Croatia v Albania 4/9.
* Belgium v Romania 4/9.
Albania v Spain * 1/5 .
* France v Poland 3/10 .
Georgia v Portugal * 2/9 .
08-06-2024, 09:42 PM
Done a wee Euro Group matches coupon this week .
Teams picked *
* Italy v Albania 4/11.
Austria v France* 4/9.
* Croatia v Albania 4/9.
* Belgium v Romania 4/9.
Albania v Spain * 1/5 .
* France v Poland 3/10 .
Georgia v Portugal * 2/9 .
Good luck - I was looking at something pretty similar. I hope I’m not underestimating Albania 😁
Donegal Hibby
08-06-2024, 10:23 PM
Good luck - I was looking at something pretty similar. I hope I’m not underestimating Albania 😁
Knowing my luck they will probably be the surprise team of the tournament 😂 . Though hopefully that's Scotland instead 🤞.
14-06-2024, 04:19 PM
Bet boosts
Germany v Scotland
First half goal evens Bet 365
McTominay one foul evens PP
14-06-2024, 04:37 PM
Bet boosts
Germany v Scotland
Absolutely torn on that Bet365 one. Think we'd do pretty well to be level at half time, but every chance it could be slow start...
Don't like the idea of split loyalties should we concede on the 5th minute of first half injury time.
14-06-2024, 05:27 PM
Absolutely torn on that Bet365 one. Think we'd do pretty well to be level at half time, but every chance it could be slow start...
Don't like the idea of split loyalties should we concede on the 5th minute of first half injury time.
7:9 opening Euros matches have seen btts so you never know
Not so sure about McTominay will wait for line ups
14-06-2024, 09:09 PM
Had £50 on a foul from mcginn, Ralston and andrich, £130 back.
14-06-2024, 09:16 PM
Bet boosts
Germany v Scotland
Every cloud
🤑
Hannah_hfc
14-06-2024, 09:51 PM
£5 on Wirtz to score from outside the box at 9/1. That’ll go towards the drinks money for Stuttgart next week [emoji482]
babahibs
15-06-2024, 06:03 AM
Had £100 on Porteous to be carded at 4.00.
Good start to the (betting) tournament.
18-06-2024, 03:57 PM
This next game should be pretty tasty and I would be on the bookings if I still gambled.
Feel a bit out of place posting a bet on here before the event actually happens.
18-06-2024, 04:33 PM
PP doing Fernandez and Ronaldo shot on target and Ronaldo to be fouled 4/1
Ronaldo been fouled 0.9 times in all games last season just past
19-06-2024, 04:21 PM
Scotland to score
Evens Bet 365
C’mon Scotland
19-06-2024, 07:13 PM
Scotland to score
Evens Bet 365
C’mon Scotland
Never in doubt
:cb
Newry Hibs
26-06-2024, 11:47 AM
Slovakia v romania today. Both will qualify with a draw. 11/10 bet365.
Donegal Hibby
28-06-2024, 04:11 PM
Done a wee bet on the knockout stage of the Euros .
Germany -1 . 17/10 .
France . 4/5 .
Spain -1 . 8/13 .
Portugal .1/3 .
babahibs
28-06-2024, 05:20 PM
Done a wee bet on the knockout stage of the Euros .
Germany -1 . 17/10 .
France . 4/5 .
Spain -1 . 8/13 .
Portugal .1/3 .
Germany, France, Austria Treble for me.
Also fancy Switzerland to get a result tomorrow.
30-06-2024, 02:40 PM
England EVS with Bet365 to have the most shots on goal.
I usually cover these bets elsewhere thinking a risk-free £10-20 is better than nothing, but this one seems banker-ish, surely?
Unless it's one of these disaster nights for England you can imagine pundits moaning about no shots on target as they trudge towards extra time at 0-0.
30-06-2024, 03:55 PM
England EVS with Bet365 to have the most shots on goal.
I usually cover these bets elsewhere thinking a risk-free £10-20 is better than nothing, but this one seems banker-ish, surely?
Unless it's one of these disaster nights for England you can imagine pundits moaning about no shots on target as they trudge towards extra time at 0-0.
That is free money
Unfortunately £10 maximum bet on 365
30-06-2024, 04:37 PM
That is free money
Unfortunately £10 maximum bet on 365
£20 for me…no looking so good at this point though
01-07-2024, 09:59 AM
Mbappe shot on target evens
PP
Got to be free money ???
Euros have been tough though
GLIYF
babahibs
01-07-2024, 11:09 AM
Mbappe shot on target evens
PP
Got to be free money ???
Euros have been tough though
GLIYF
I had Kane 1+ shot on target yesterday at Evs,
His first on target was his goal in extra time,
Like you say, Euros have been tough.
Donegal Hibby
12-07-2024, 03:51 PM
League cup.
Hibs -2 .
Hibs Half-time, Full-time .. 10/9 .
Dundee -1 .. 8/13 .
Dumbarton.. 10/11 .
Aberdeen -1 .. 10/11.
Euro final...
Spain .. half-time , full-time and Dani Olmo anytime scorer ... 11/1 .
25-07-2024, 05:51 PM
Cannot be arsed making a new thread, Brugge just over EVS at Killie seems quite reasonable.
25-07-2024, 05:55 PM
Cannot be arsed making a new thread, Brugge just over EVS at Killie seems quite reasonable.
Yeah Hutch i'm all over that tae
25-07-2024, 05:57 PM
Yeah Hutch i'm all over that tae
Oh naw! 😉
25-07-2024, 06:07 PM
Oh naw! 😉
Mon the bets :-)
25-07-2024, 08:20 PM
Not real, I was pumped at HT 😳
02-08-2024, 11:51 AM
Dundee 2/1 looks a generous price to me
Donegal Hibby
02-08-2024, 12:29 PM
Dundee 2/1 looks a generous price to me
Took Dundee in my coupon as I thought they were good value at 2/1 .
Took Hibs for a draw and Campbell to score anytime in another bet .. 15 /1
02-08-2024, 06:33 PM
Queens park 11/4 at Falkirk ? Falkirk ripped apart league 1 but the championship different ball game altogether
03-08-2024, 11:16 AM
Jorge Grant to be booked for Hearts v Huns is 5/1 on Bet 365. Seems good value - Devlin next to him is as short as 11/8.
03-08-2024, 04:09 PM
only just noticed both my bets on thursday came up returning a mega massive £54.75
03-08-2024, 06:40 PM
Shaun Rooney 12-1 anytime tomorrow…
04-08-2024, 10:59 AM
Shaun Rooney 12-1 anytime tomorrow…
Not even listed on bet365
05-08-2024, 06:26 PM
Although he’s a wee prick, I fancy a few angles on Graeme Shinnie tonight. Their new manager is tasking him with getting forward and there is value in some Shots bets.
7/4 to have 2 shots.
5/1 to have 3 or more shots.
6/4 for a SOT and 15/2 for 2 or more SOT. Good options for a bet builder or singles IMO. All with William Hills
05-08-2024, 06:35 PM
Aberdeen 9/10
Should have taken them this morning at 23/ 20 !!
05-08-2024, 09:41 PM
Although he’s a wee prick, I fancy a few angles on Graeme Shinnie tonight. Their new manager is tasking him with getting forward and there is value in some Shots bets.
7/4 to have 2 shots.
5/1 to have 3 or more shots.
6/4 for a SOT and 15/2 for 2 or more SOT. Good options for a bet builder or singles IMO. All with William Hills
The 2 shots was up after an hour or so ☑️
Unfortunately none on target
10-08-2024, 05:46 PM
I don’t understand how bookies work out their odds. As a wee insurance against a Jambo comeback at 2-0 down I backed them at 40/1. They went 3-0 down but the bookies have kept the odds at 40/1. Doesn’t make sense to me but maybe they know something we don’t.
10-08-2024, 05:58 PM
They've just scored
10-08-2024, 06:43 PM
Posting after the event so apologies, but had to share how happy Shankland's 94th minute booking made me :greengrin
What a fun watch that game was!
10-08-2024, 06:48 PM
Posting after the event so apologies, but had to share how happy Shankland's 94th minute booking made me :greengrin
Result 👌
10-08-2024, 07:37 PM
Brilliant :aok:
10-08-2024, 08:17 PM
Result 👌
Brilliant :aok:
Thanks guys! :aok:
11-08-2024, 03:22 AM
Lewis Miller to commit 1 or more fouls in each half 7/4. Surely that's free money? That's what I'm fancying I think.
babahibs
11-08-2024, 08:54 AM
That's a beauty :thumbsup:
13-08-2024, 06:41 PM
Sheffield united
Stoke
Norwich
Watford
7/1
13-08-2024, 08:17 PM
just stuck £10 on the Huns@ 1/6
knew that would jinx them :)
babahibs
14-08-2024, 04:53 AM
Sheffield united
Stoke
Norwich
Watford
7/1
Nice
14-08-2024, 05:21 AM
Nice
Cheers :aok:
14-08-2024, 06:10 AM
just stuck £10 on the Huns@ 1/6
knew that would jinx them :)
Eh? 🤔
17-08-2024, 08:57 AM
Surprised that Hearts are still available at 10/11 this morning. All over that and also the -1 at 11/4
Also like the Hills offer acca. 4/1 on Arsenal, Newcastle, Burnley and Sheff Utd
babahibs
17-08-2024, 10:51 AM
Surprised that Hearts are still available at 10/11 this morning. All over that and also the -1 at 11/4
Also like the Hills offer acca. 4/1 on Arsenal, Newcastle, Burnley and Sheff Utd
Decent price for Hearts but could never bet on them to win, ever.
Ayr, Burnley double for me today @ 2.35.
Donegal Hibby
17-08-2024, 10:58 AM
Arsenal .
Newcastle.
Burnley .
Dundee.
Ayr .
Spurs .
babahibs
19-08-2024, 09:08 AM
Arsenal .
Newcastle.
Burnley .
Dundee.
Ayr .
Spurs .
'Mon the spurs
Donegal Hibby
19-08-2024, 10:35 AM
'Mon the spurs
Hopefully 🤞
21-08-2024, 12:20 PM
I'm of the opinion Hearts will get massacred tomorrow in the Czechia game.
It actually makes it trickier to choose the extent of the paggering.
Would be no surprise to me if - like at Dens - they go in minimum 3 goals down at half time.
The question is, will Plzen stop at 4 to conserve energy, or head on towards seven?
Paddy Power seem to think similar
4-0 Plzen only 16/1
5-0 is 40/1 (five one also 40/1 in case Hearts were to be "ended as a club")
6-0 is 100/1 (same for 6-1)
My two favourite scores are both 200/1
6-2 Plzen
7-0 Plzen
Might go 6-2 for this one
22-08-2024, 05:45 PM
£5 on the jamoids to beat this pretty p@sh Czech side @ 1/7
22-08-2024, 08:05 PM
guttted you lost , NOT
23-08-2024, 11:33 AM
There wasn't much value there 🤭
23-08-2024, 11:37 AM
Seven to one surely not one to seven
23-08-2024, 01:07 PM
Aye, I was just being cheeky ☺️
23-08-2024, 10:27 PM
guttted you lost , NOT
i'll make a few ££ in the return, that Czech side won't handle the greatest atmosphere in world football :dizzy: thy shall not be TOO sad if it doesn't come up
that was it :whistle:
24-08-2024, 11:43 AM
Bet 365 getting prices wrong in the Scottish markets as usual.
They have Harry McKirdy as favourite to be first scorer today :confused:. McCowan overpriced at 16/1 to get first goal given he takes Dundee pens. And Boyle way overpriced at 8/1 for a booking - he averaged a booking once every 4 games last season.
Boyle and McCowan may not start of course.
babahibs
24-08-2024, 12:08 PM
Maolida at 10/3 to score anytime today for his new team in Saudi, worth a punt.
29-08-2024, 05:51 PM
£10 returns £127
Servette v Chelsea
Heartz v Plzen
Killie v Copenhagen
Las Palmas v Real Madrid
NC1875
29-08-2024, 06:00 PM
Frankie Kent 5/1 to be booked.
The Costa Rican Cafu 7/2 also.
And 25/1 the double.
Bet 365
29-08-2024, 06:05 PM
And 25/1 the double.
Bet 365
Be all over that if Skybet had player bookings. Skybet can be so **** with Scottish Teams.
29-08-2024, 06:10 PM
And 25/1 the double.
Bet 365
On this too apologies
NC1875
29-08-2024, 06:19 PM
Be all over that if Skybet had player bookings. Skybet can be so **** with Scottish Teams.
The only plus with sky bet is the app is much easier to use than bet365. But 365 are usually always better with odds and markets.
29-08-2024, 06:20 PM
And 25/1 the double.
Bet 365
On this too apologies
Add that thug Devlin and you get 85/1
29-08-2024, 06:41 PM
Add that thug Devlin and you get 85/1
Like that.
Kinsgley and Boyce 55/1 Double is great odds too.
NC1875
29-08-2024, 06:42 PM
Good luck guys.
29-08-2024, 08:17 PM
Good luck guys.
Ref far too lenient with the cards.:rolleyes:
NC1875
29-08-2024, 08:38 PM
Yeah one of they nights where he keeps his cards in his pocket unfortunately
NC1875
29-08-2024, 08:39 PM
There we go. Get in there. Hahaha
29-08-2024, 08:39 PM
And 25/1 the double.
Bet 365
👏👏
Spewing I couldn't get on it.
29-08-2024, 08:40 PM
Unbelievable!
Hulk1875
29-08-2024, 08:40 PM
Hearts go out and I put that on thanks a lot mate
Brilliant. Two bookings in the last 30 seconds b[emoji122]
29-08-2024, 08:41 PM
Well done mate! Some shout. Typically I only took them in a treble....
29-08-2024, 08:42 PM
Cha ching lol
NC1875
30-08-2024, 09:05 AM
Very lucky with the late bookings but I’ll take that all day.
Thought the ref could’ve booked a few players sooner. Some of the foreign refs are card happy so always worth a bet on bookings in European games imo.
Over £300 up and Hearts beat. Good night all round.
31-08-2024, 02:24 PM
No bashing this weekend ?
31-08-2024, 03:06 PM
Oo-er missus. 😁
31-08-2024, 06:58 PM
First time I've put a coupon on for about 6 months, cheers Nizzy. 🍺
Villa
Walsall
Aberdeen
NC1875
31-08-2024, 06:59 PM
Dundee let me down earlier. Can’t win them all
31-08-2024, 07:01 PM
need Heartz for £35 double
and Chelsea on another for £76
31-08-2024, 07:07 PM
need Heartz for £35 double
and Chelsea on another for £76
Don't fancy hearts much.
31-08-2024, 07:36 PM
Don't fancy hearts much.
they've got to win sometime, law of averages and all that !
01-09-2024, 07:12 AM
Bookies have us as favourites (very slight) at Rugby Park....
babahibs
01-09-2024, 10:52 AM
7 out of 8 yesterday with my acca, Ayr the only one to not win.
If Bowie starts today, I'm backing him to score.