Hearts V The Rangers.. Both teams to score a penalty 33/1
or Both teams to take a penalty 20/1
I scored £360 quid in the last cup game between them at 35/1
Crunchie
06-12-2023, 05:20 PM
Hearts V The Rangers.. Both teams to score a penalty 33/1
or Both teams to take a penalty 20/1
I scored £360 quid in the last cup game between them at 35/1
Hearts are due a penalty and The Rangers always get one so that's a decent shout :aok:
I've done 2+ penalties to be taken in the match £5 @ 9/1
MagicSwirlingShip
06-12-2023, 05:48 PM
Hibs win
Vente anytime goalscorer
Over 1.5 Hibs cards
£5 returns £188.23
Cmon the Hibees!
Changed Vente for Youan.
£5 returns £174.23.
Cmon the Hibees!
Crunchie
06-12-2023, 06:02 PM
Changed Vente for Youan.
£5 returns £174.23.
Cmon the Hibees!
I don't think Youan will be starting (wrong) Good luck
06-12-2023, 06:11 PM
I’ve done a daft Hibs/Hearts win double @ 64/1.
MagicSwirlingShip
06-12-2023, 06:15 PM
I don't think Youan will be starting (wrong) Good luck
Yeah, changed it when I seen the line up.
06-12-2023, 06:27 PM
Bet 365 Boost
Haaland 🤖 Watkins sot btts 5/2
🤞🙏
06-12-2023, 06:51 PM
£412.50 from a £5er on Betfair, why no!
i have a william hill account with £50 stuck in it for the last 3 years i just looked out of curiosity at a double but unfortunately it didn't even have Celtic v Hibs on the coupon :rolleyes: it only had one scottish game, Heartz v Sevco
06-12-2023, 07:05 PM
i have a william hill account with £50 stuck in it for the last 3 years i just looked out of curiosity at a double but unfortunately it didn't even have Celtic v Hibs on the coupon :rolleyes: it only had one scottish game, Heartz v Sevco
That cannae be right, you can definitely bet on the Hibs game on William Hill. Maybe because Hibs game had started and hearts hadn't?
06-12-2023, 07:08 PM
That cannae be right, you can definitely bet on the Hibs game on William Hill. Maybe because Hibs game had started and hearts hadn't?
Yep - all the Scottish games definitely available. Maybe OP was looking at highlighted games on front page or something, which would show tv/most popular first etc
Crunchie
06-12-2023, 07:18 PM
Yep - all the Scottish games definitely available. Maybe OP was looking at highlighted games on front page or something, which would show tv/most popular first etc
Or maybe he wants william Hill to keep his £50 for another 3 years :rolleyes:
06-12-2023, 07:26 PM
both right, i didn't realise Heartz/Sevco/others were 8pm ko :agree: :)
06-12-2023, 07:29 PM
Well played. I had Wolves last night running onto Brighton, Aberdeen and Marseille tonight.
A pick for tonight on player fouls. Won't interest everyone but Kye Rowles in Hearts vs Rangers. Paddy Power are often quite off with their prices on Scottish card bets. Tonight they're offering foul markets too.
They have Rowles even money for 1+ fouls. 9/2 for 2+ fouls. He averages 0.8 per game overall but he's had 2 or more fouls in his last 3 appearances for Hearts against Rangers this year. Had 4 fouls at Ibrox last season. I'll be sticking that on a few accas, both the 1 and 2 foul prices are worth taking on.
Rowles foul in already
06-12-2023, 07:31 PM
Free inplay tenner on the utd game, Fernandes fgs at 9s, misses a pen!
Newry Hibs
06-12-2023, 08:30 PM
Free inplay tenner on the utd game, Fernandes fgs at 9s, misses a pen!
Thankfully i put my £5 free bet on McTominay at 18s
06-12-2023, 09:00 PM
Rowles foul in already
Typically I was let down by one leg out of 7 on player fouls. Pereira for Fulham let me down after playing the full game 🙈
Not quite so annoyed that Aberdeen beat my other bet 😂
Crunchie
06-12-2023, 09:31 PM
Typically I was let down by one leg out of 7 on player fouls. Pereira for Fulham let me down after playing the full game 🙈
Not quite so annoyed that Aberdeen beat my other bet 😂
Unlucky mate, Aberdeen did me as well for 2 decent payouts, there's always 1 eh. I wasn't too disappointed it was them either :greengrin
07-12-2023, 11:19 AM
Thankfully i put my £5 free bet on McTominay at 18s
Good man 👌
07-12-2023, 05:33 PM
surprised to get 27/20 Newcastle tonight
Everton v Newcastle
Spurs v West Ham
£10 double returns £41
cammy1969
07-12-2023, 07:02 PM
surprised to get 27/20 Newcastle tonight
Everton v Newcastle
Spurs v West Ham
£10 double returns £41
Thier away forms not the best, but they should still beat Everton Ave also done them and spurs but with 2 or more goals in games
07-12-2023, 08:20 PM
Thier away forms not the best, but they should still beat Everton Ave also done them and spurs but with 2 or more goals in games
only watched this 2nd half i really should have done a little more research on the top league, now i understand why they were good odds, they're Rank :boo hoo:
08-12-2023, 06:30 AM
only watched this 2nd half i really should have done a little more research on the top league, now i understand why they were good odds, they're Rank :boo hoo:
They’re not rank, but Trippier had a nightmare and they’re really struggling with players being unavailable just now.
Donegal Hibby
08-12-2023, 02:20 PM
This weekend I've went for ..
Liverpool 4/9.
Man U 1/2.
Blackpool 4/9.
Hibs 21/20.
Falkirk 2/9.
Celtic 3/10.
25 on pays back 254.🤞
08-12-2023, 06:41 PM
Raith v Partick, 2nd v 3rd - live on BBC Scotland now - both teams to get over 1 booking is 5/4 on Hills. Ref Alan Muir with a high card count this season.
08-12-2023, 07:18 PM
Raith Rovers 1 v 0 Partick Thistle
08-12-2023, 07:27 PM
Raith Rovers 1 v 0 Partick Thistle
Not confident that Alan Muir will be booking many folk unfortunately the way he is going about his business. Games needs a hefty challenge to rile the players up:greengrin
08-12-2023, 08:43 PM
Raith v Partick, 2nd v 3rd - live on BBC Scotland now - both teams to get over 1 booking is 5/4 on Hills. Ref Alan Muir with a high card count this season.
Not confident that Alan Muir will be booking many folk unfortunately the way he is going about his business. Games needs a hefty challenge to rile the players up:greengrin
5 second half bookings - easy money :banana:
08-12-2023, 10:36 PM
5 second half bookings - easy money :banana:
Quality 👍
You should buy a mottery ticket after that result!
babahibs
09-12-2023, 08:59 AM
Hibs have to be backed today, 2.15 at Ladbrokes
09-12-2023, 11:15 AM
365 Bet boost Liverpool to score first evens
Palace conceded first 6:7
Liverpool scored first 4:5
Salah going for 200th Liverpool goal
:cb
09-12-2023, 11:19 AM
Bet Victor offer for existing customers - bet £1 get free £20 bet.
09-12-2023, 11:21 AM
Quality
You should buy a mottery ticket after that result!
:tsk tsk: you've taken it too far this time:greengrin
09-12-2023, 11:47 AM
Hibs have to be backed today, 2.15 at Ladbrokes
Hibs win, Hibs most Corners , Livvy most bookings is 6/1 on Bill Hills. The stats dictate this has a good chance, however the ref today is a walloper.
09-12-2023, 12:37 PM
:tsk tsk: you've taken it too far this time:greengrin
A long, long time ago.. 😁
09-12-2023, 12:40 PM
A long, long time ago.. 😁
babahibs
09-12-2023, 01:12 PM
Hibs win, Hibs most Corners , Livvy most bookings is 6/1 on Bill Hills. The stats dictate this has a good chance, however the ref today is a walloper.
I think I'll have a bit of that anaw.
They're all wallopers, this one's a super walloper.
09-12-2023, 01:15 PM
I think I'll have a bit of that anaw.
They're all wallopers, this one's a super walloper.
very true:greengrin
Potty78
09-12-2023, 01:17 PM
Had Ayew of palace to have 6 or more fouls on him at 40s, 5 then he gets sent off🤦*♂️
09-12-2023, 01:22 PM
£12 double returns £73.50
Aberdeen v Hertz
Livingston v Hibernian
09-12-2023, 01:31 PM
Vente hat trick 100/1
babahibs
09-12-2023, 04:44 PM
£12 double returns £73.50
Aberdeen v Hertz
Livingston v Hibernian
Shame
Crunchie
09-12-2023, 04:47 PM
Shame
:greengrin nothing quite like a Hibs win and Hearts defeat
babahibs
09-12-2023, 04:52 PM
:greengrin nothing quite like a Hibs win and Hearts defeat
I've been betting on football games for 40 years, not once have I bet on that lot, not once.
I'll never understand a Hibs fan wanting Hearts to win, ever.
babahibs
09-12-2023, 04:59 PM
very true:greengrin
I'm going to upgrade that idiot to super mega walloper.
Deary me.
09-12-2023, 05:39 PM
I've been betting on football games for 40 years, not once have I bet on that lot, not once.
I'll never understand a Hibs fan wanting Hearts to win, ever.
Sounds like you've missed a few opportunities for easy money in that case. I'll take a win off the bookies any way I can get it. If that means betting hearts then so be it.
09-12-2023, 05:47 PM
I'm going to upgrade that idiot to super mega walloper.
Deary me.
Aye shocking - they should have had ten men which might have made a difference with Livvy winning on corners. Although it was 6-0 to Livvy on corners tbf:whistle:
babahibs
09-12-2023, 05:51 PM
Sounds like you've missed a few opportunities for easy money in that case. I'll take a win off the bookies any way I can get it. If that means betting hearts then so be it.
Weird.
You've got a bet on Hearts to win and they're drawing in the last few minutes. Are you going 'c'mon Hearts', do you cheer if they score?
F~~k that
09-12-2023, 05:52 PM
Weird.
You've got a bet on Hearts to win and they're drawing in the last few minutes. Are you going 'c'mon Hearts', do you cheer if they score?
F~~k that
Aye, I just couldn’t do that. Maybe petty, but I couldn’t.
09-12-2023, 06:36 PM
Weird.
F~~k that
After all these years I hardly cheer my bets. I'm probably more glad I called it right and then off checking to see how the next one is doing!
babahibs
09-12-2023, 06:56 PM
After all these years I hardly cheer my bets. I'm probably more glad I called it right and then off checking to see how the next one is doing!
Ok.
Weird, then.
09-12-2023, 09:17 PM
Ok.
Weird, then.
No really. Some people are able to keep their bets separate from their feelings towards teams and just stick a coupon on based who they think will win.
Not saying I’m one of those people but it doesn’t upset me that someone else has money on hearts if they see value in it.
If I only bet on teams I liked I wouldn’t have much to punt and I would never win.
babahibs
10-12-2023, 08:33 AM
Yeah, I get that.
Still weird though, wanting Hearts to win.
Crunchie
10-12-2023, 03:28 PM
£20 on Newcastle @12/5
10-12-2023, 03:31 PM
£20 on Newcastle @12/5
I just came on to say that I fancy Newcastle quite strongly but, the price isn't quite big enough. Good luck 🤞
10-12-2023, 03:48 PM
I just came on to say that I fancy Newcastle quite strongly but, the price isn't quite big enough. Good luck 🤞
Not touched the ball yet 😳
10-12-2023, 03:49 PM
Yeah, I get that.
Still weird though, wanting Hearts to win.
I've backed Hearts to beat Hibs in bets before, games i've travelled up to watch, but not once have i cheered when they scored or not wanted us to get an equalizer when loseing.
I can just see the value in some odds when we play them.
10-12-2023, 03:53 PM
I've backed Hearts to beat Hibs in bets before, games i've travelled up to watch, but not once have i cheered when they scored or not wanted us to get an equalizer when loseing.
Sounds about right. Worked well last season unfortunately.
10-12-2023, 04:08 PM
Read it completely wrong 😞
Crunchie
10-12-2023, 07:44 PM
Not touched the ball yet 😳
I did something I haven't done in my life, I cashed out and lost a fiver after 10 minutes. The writing was on the wall very early on.
babahibs
10-12-2023, 07:50 PM
Ok, seems like I'm the weird one then but I'll never understand this.
I spend a lot of time searching for value bets, sometimes a Hearts win is value but I'll never back it.
I want my bets to win, never Hearts.
Donegal Hibby
10-12-2023, 07:59 PM
Ok, seems like I'm the weird one then but I'll never understand this.
I spend a lot of time searching for value bets, sometimes a Hearts win is value but I'll never back it.
I want my bets to win, never Hearts.
I did a couple of times take hertz though have stopped when I realised I'd rather them to lose than gain a few quid. I've never backed any team against Hibs and never would though each to there own as they say .
10-12-2023, 08:11 PM
Given the history of the fixture, Hearts are often very overpriced when it comes to the derby.
Biggest bet I've ever put on was £100 at evens in the 2006 semi. That was never ever a 50/50 game, I'd have happily given up more than £100 to have beaten them, and it paid for a hell of a lot of sorrow drowning.
Here's an example I never took on - they were 8/1 to end Celtic's 246 game unbeaten run a few years back. Someone was going to beat them, and I had a horrible feeling it would be them - Lafferty and all. If they were 1-0 up in injury time I'd have still wanted Celtic to equalise, but it's hardly a weird mindset to offset your preferred emotional outcome with a decent financial compensation.
10-12-2023, 08:36 PM
I did something I haven't done in my life, I cashed out and lost a fiver after 10 minutes. The writing was on the wall very early on.
Happy days. 👍
Corstorphine Hibby
10-12-2023, 08:41 PM
Half time Luton full time City. £5.00 @ 20/1. Sweet.
Crunchie
11-12-2023, 03:02 PM
£15 on the draw with pompey and bolton pays out £49.50
11-12-2023, 06:20 PM
Over 12 corners at Portsmouth. Tight stadium. 9/4 your cash.
12-12-2023, 08:36 PM
I know its late, but i did take Bayern at evens tonight.
Crunchie
13-12-2023, 07:13 AM
I know its late, but i did take Bayern at evens tonight.
Unbelievably they were 5/4 at one stage, I got greedy and doubled them with arsenal. Well done you :aok:
13-12-2023, 07:39 AM
Unbelievably they were 5/4 at one stage, I got greedy and doubled them with arsenal. Well done you :aok:
Only had £50 on, and cashed out with a minute to go for £99.07. :greengrin
adam middlemass
13-12-2023, 07:46 AM
Let’s be honest here, anyone who likes a punt on the fixed odds and does it with their heart rather than their head (brain) is asking for trouble. That’s why I often bet teams i don’t want to win ! Sometimes I’m happy enough to lose my stake if my favourite teams take the 3 points. :agree:
13-12-2023, 08:27 AM
Let’s be honest here, anyone who likes a punt on the fixed odds and does it with their heart rather than their head (brain) is asking for trouble. That’s why I often bet teams i don’t want to win ! Sometimes I’m happy enough to lose my stake if my favourite teams take the 3 points. :agree:
Agree. Unfortunately, my brain is just as big a mug as my heart is!
babahibs
13-12-2023, 09:19 AM
I'm guessing this is aimed at me so I'll go into it a bit more;
I bet to win, not for fun.
I've never once bet with my heart.
13-12-2023, 09:49 AM
I have no problem betting against Hibs if I think we'll lose. Let's face it, we will often have a better idea than the odds makers of form, injuries, mood in the camp etc. I remember when we played Elfsburg in Europe many years ago. The bookies clearly had the game priced incorrectly. A few of us piled on Elfsburg and it paid for us all to go to the away leg.
Crunchie
13-12-2023, 09:54 AM
As much as it pains me I'll be rooting for Celtic tonight, £50 @ 23/10
13-12-2023, 10:12 AM
Hope you win, but they do have a few injuries, Maeda and Vickers are out and with no chance of any kind of Europe even with a win, I wonder who he will rest?
I'm not sure that 23/10 is good enough value for me.:greengrin
13-12-2023, 12:06 PM
Hope you win, but they do have a few injuries, Maeda and Vickers are out and with no chance of any kind of Europe even with a win, I wonder who he will rest?
I'm not sure that 23/10 is good enough value for me.:greengrin
Jolly Roger’s talking about going out with a win to end the campaign, but surely they’ll change the team up a fair bit with nothing to play for and a busy festive period including old firm game approaching.
13-12-2023, 01:27 PM
Yeah I think they'll win.
Feyenoord playing for nothing tonight. They're coming 3rd regardless. I imagine they'll rest players.
Celtc playing for pride more than anything else. Shocking Champions League record, but a chance for a win tonight.
babahibs
13-12-2023, 05:04 PM
There could be a few goals in the Celtic game I reckon, 2 teams with nothing to play for, just go out and play football. I'd be looking at the goals or scorers markets if I was having a bet.
14-12-2023, 10:54 AM
👍🏻
sauzee1989
14-12-2023, 11:18 AM
Fulham at 3/1 against a Newcastle team who are going to be depleted again and knackered on Saturday.
Crunchie
14-12-2023, 01:16 PM
👍🏻
I'll give you a laugh, I went to put a bet on for tonight and noticed the bet still in my bet slip, I hadn't put it on. I remember I got a phone call just before I put it on and it went right out my mind.
I was cheering they *******s on too :faf:, It'll be a lesson learned I won't do that again.
Crunchie
14-12-2023, 01:28 PM
Liverpool are fielding a weakened team but I still think 2/1 is big, £50 on for me.
14-12-2023, 01:53 PM
I'll give you a laugh, I went to put a bet on for tonight and noticed the bet still in my bet slip, I hadn't put it on. I remember I got a phone call just before I put it on and it went right out my mind.
I was cheering they *******s on too :faf:, It'll be a lesson learned I won't do that again.
I just came on to say well done it was a bit of a sweat but it was a winner, then read that above. :faf::thumbsup:
Crunchie
14-12-2023, 02:26 PM
I just came on to say well done it was a bit of a sweat but it was a winner, then read that above. :faf::thumbsup:
Bit of a bummer but a lesson learned for sure :greengrin
14-12-2023, 03:12 PM
Liverpool are fielding a weakened team but I still think 2/1 is big, £50 on for me.
Yeah I agree it seems too big. Even a weakened side is going to have Jota or Diaz, the likes of Jones, Gravenberch, Elliott etc in midfield.
I've gone Liverpool and Betis to avoid defeat plus Eintracht Frankfurt to win at Pittodrie. 2.2/1
Hulk1875
15-12-2023, 12:21 AM
Fulham at 3/1 against a Newcastle team who are going to be depleted again and knackered on Saturday.
Fulham scoring for fun right now
And Newcastle not in good place
15-12-2023, 08:53 AM
Yeah I agree it seems too big. Even a weakened side is going to have Jota or Diaz, the likes of Jones, Gravenberch, Elliott etc in midfield.
I've gone Liverpool and Betis to avoid defeat plus Eintracht Frankfurt to win at Pittodrie. 2.2/1
0/3 for me there! Should really know better than backing teams that don't need to win - schoolboy stuff
Will go again tonight - Juventus again looking a good price away from home at Genoa.
babahibs
15-12-2023, 09:18 AM
0/3 for me there! Should really know better than backing teams that don't need to win - schoolboy stuff
Will go again tonight - Juventus again looking a good price away from home at Genoa.
Yeah Juve look a decent bet tonight, I'm on already at 2.00.
15-12-2023, 12:20 PM
Raith are 5/1 to win at Tannadice.
babahibs
16-12-2023, 10:55 AM
For the 5th weekend in a row, i've backed Hibs again, odds of 2.40 (Ladbrokes with boost) are tasty.
Crunchie
16-12-2023, 12:29 PM
Now that’s worth a punt, £20 on for me 👍
Crunchie
16-12-2023, 04:27 PM
I hope you backed them, I only got 4/1 but thanks for the heads up :aok:
17-12-2023, 01:37 PM
5ew on Kudus on Betfair at 9s. Pays for a wee day out in Dundee today. 🍺☺️🍺 Minus a 10er on the 1225 @ Carlisle.
17-12-2023, 02:07 PM
5ew on Kudus on Betfair at 9s. Pays for a wee day out in Dundee today. 🍺☺️🍺 Minus a 10er on the 1225 @ Carlisle.
He's on a fine run of scoring.
Potty78
17-12-2023, 07:15 PM
Betbuilder on Lundstrum &shinnie booked and Tavinnier anytime at 30-1👍
17-12-2023, 09:30 PM
10ew Martinez for Inter, happy days.
Sitting in the pub with a couple of guys whose auntie went for a walk yesterday and fell down dead, puts things into perspective a tad. 😩
Crunchie
19-12-2023, 06:52 AM
£50 single on Everton 11/10 £20 double Everton/ Newcastle @7.6/1
20-12-2023, 06:45 PM
I have £25 on West Ham to win at Anfield tonight at 11/2. Why not, it’s a cup tie and both teams have made changes. They have a decent chance.
20-12-2023, 09:28 PM
I have £25 on West Ham to win at Anfield tonight at 11/2. Why not, it’s a cup tie and both teams have made changes. They have a decent chance.
Cockney bawbags. However, the compulsory Rangers penalty came good for me.
20-12-2023, 09:34 PM
93rd minute Bilbao goal brings up a nine team acca. £25 on wins £143.81. Hardly life changing, but it’s very satisfying when you win it so late. Conversely, I’ve had a few bets killed by very late goals recently.
Hulk1875
20-12-2023, 09:57 PM
I’ve backed pool inmost few games they’ve struggled. I back against they’re on top form
20-12-2023, 10:01 PM
I’ve backed pool inmost few games they’ve struggled. I back against they’re on top form
I expected much more from West Ham. They looked beaten from the kick off.
23-12-2023, 04:02 PM
Spurs
Liverpool
Leicester
Wrexham
Celtic
Falkirk
7.47/1
10er on... Mon the Liverpool
Wigan’s defeat today did me for £146
23-12-2023, 08:06 PM
I don't know how Liverpool didn't score that 5 on 1 chance.
Potty78
24-12-2023, 09:43 AM
£5 betbuilder on pool game, needed Rice to make 3+ tackles for 450 as rest was in. Cashed out for 93 after he got booked. He only made 2 thankfully 👍
26-12-2023, 09:43 AM
Newcastle first to score Bet 365 evens bet boost
GLIYF
26-12-2023, 11:58 AM
GLIYF
👍
26-12-2023, 12:08 PM
GLIYF
Just a shame could only put £10 on it
26-12-2023, 12:13 PM
No spare money till the weekend for me, Sky bet have gave away a free 2 pounds accumulator.
Newcastle
Celtic
Liverpool
Three teams I have for today on my 16 fold favourites accumulator, which runs until the new year.
26-12-2023, 12:23 PM
Wonder what price Wood was to score today against the Geordies.?
26-12-2023, 12:46 PM
Wonder what price Wood was to score today against the Geordies.?
Or two even?
26-12-2023, 12:51 PM
Or two even?
Or three?
26-12-2023, 12:52 PM
Or three?
Unbelievable..
26-12-2023, 01:01 PM
No spare money till the weekend for me, Sky bet have gave away a free 2 pounds accumulator.
Newcastle
Celtic
Liverpool
Three teams I have for today on my 16 fold favourites accumulator, which runs until the new year.
Feels like when Argentina lost to the Saudi's in the world cup, bets done after the first game.
26-12-2023, 01:02 PM
Feels like when Argentina lost to the Saudi's in the world cup, bets done after the first game.
Never bet on the early kick off.
Crunchie
27-12-2023, 10:16 AM
Flood of money went on the Hearts overnight, Hibs now as high as 15/8. lump on it lads we're winning this :aok:
27-12-2023, 10:34 AM
Player stats bet for the derby. Willy Hills bet builder option now gives you tackles. Wouldn't normally be available for Hibs games but is for tonight.
In the last few derbies both teams would average something like 17-20 tackles. In the 2-2 Hibs had 27 tackles at Tynecastle. Miller and Newell both having 4 each. Youan had 6. For Hearts, Cochrane and Atkinson had 16 between them away to Celtic recently. Those players plus Beningme average about 2-3 per game but obviously in a derby there are more tackles than average.
Joe Newell to make 3+ tackles - 9/2
Atkinson to make 3+ tackles 14/5
Bet builder of Newell, Miller, Cochrane, Beningme each to make 2+ tackles - 11/1
All over priced IMHO.
Player stats bet for the derby. Willy Hills bet builder option now gives you tackles. Wouldn't normally be available for Hibs games but is for tonight.
In the last few derbies both teams would average something like 17-20 tackles. In the 2-2 Hibs had 27 tackles at Tynecastle. Miller and Newell both having 4 each. Youan had 6. For Hearts, Cochrane and Atkinson had 16 between them away to Celtic recently. Those players plus Beningme average about 2-3 per game but obviously in a derby there are more tackles than average.
Bet builder of Newell, Miller, Cochrane, Beningme each to make 2+ tackles - 11/1
All over priced IMHO.
Cheers for this, I’m gonna back this as well didn’t know tackles where on bet builder
27-12-2023, 11:23 AM
Shankland to score, over 1.5 goals, Newell/Baningime/Atkinson over 1 tackle, Miller yellow card.
60/1, boosted to 90, and hope to god we win 2/3/4/8-1.
27-12-2023, 12:07 PM
Paddy Power good for fouls
Rowles one foul 10/11
Free money
27-12-2023, 12:13 PM
Paddy Power good for fouls
Rowles one foul 10/11
Free money
Wow !
We move markets
Now 4/9
27-12-2023, 12:39 PM
Hibs to win, Vente to score, Newell booked. 18/1
Crunchie
27-12-2023, 02:02 PM
All over priced IMHO.
the Joe Newell one looks a nailed on certainty to me :aok:
27-12-2023, 09:43 PM
All over priced IMHO.
***** night but
Newell at 9/2 ✔️
11/1 builder ✔️
I had a 34/1 builder up
***** night but
Newell at 9/2 ✔️
11/1 builder ✔️
I had a 34/1 builder up
I followed you on this, I went on epic bet builder selected Newell miller cochrane banigme all more than 2 tackles 75/1 epic boosted to 112/1 and hills still haven’t settled this, the app i use for the scores has all four player over 2 tackles nowt back from them though I’ve a fiver on il no sleep tonight thinking of all ways they could screw me over
27-12-2023, 10:25 PM
I followed you on this, I went on epic bet builder selected Newell miller cochrane banigme all more than 2 tackles 75/1 epic boosted to 112/1 and hills still haven’t settled this, the app i use for the scores has all four player over 2 tackles nowt back from them though I’ve a fiver on il no sleep tonight thinking of all ways they could screw me over
That’s up bud 😁.
I had a 76/1 and at HT all I needed was one more Cochrane tackle. But they moved him to CM and he didn’t have a single tackle second half
Hills are taking a while to settle them but they weren’t updating in real time.
I get stats from Player Stats and yours are all in.
I’m still waiting on my 34/1 too
That’s up bud 😁.
I had a 76/1 and at HT all I needed was one more Cochrane tackle. But they moved him to CM and he didn’t have a single tackle second half
Hills are taking a while to settle them but they weren’t updating in real time.
I get stats from Player Stats and yours are all in.
I’m still waiting on my 34/1 too
A fabulous bit of homework and picking from you still not settled but hopeful 😂
28-12-2023, 06:23 AM
A fabulous bit of homework and picking from you still not settled but hopeful 😂
Mines settled now 👍🏻
Probably do something similar for the Old Firm game on Saturday but doubt the odds will be so generous
Mines settled now 👍🏻
Probably do something similar for the Old Firm game on Saturday but doubt the odds will be so generous
Mine settled too great lift after Christmas mate I’ll be looking out for ur next picks 😂
29-12-2023, 01:41 PM
Some player stat bets on the Old Firm game tomorrow. William Hills bet builders on tackles.
Players I’d be including are Yilmaz, Tavernier, Dowell and Sima for Rangers. Alistair Johnstone for Celtic. Maybe Bernardo or Maeda.
In last half dozen or so games every left back facing Celtic gets a minimum 3 tackles. Yilmaz for 3+ seems a banker. Apparently Barisic injured so assuming Yilmaz starts.
Sima has had some games where he gets 5 or 6 tracking back. Decent value for me in few options
Sima over 3 tackles - 13/2
Builder with Sima, Yilmaz, Tavernier and Johnstone 3+ each - 20/1
Sima, Dessers, Dowell 2+ each 9/1
29-12-2023, 01:57 PM
Some player stat bets on the Old Firm game tomorrow. William Hills bet builders on tackles.
Players I’d be including are Yilmaz, Tavernier, Dowell and Sima for Rangers. Alistair Johnstone for Celtic. Maybe Bernardo or Maeda.
In last half dozen or so games every left back facing Celtic gets a minimum 3 tackles. Yilmaz for 3+ seems a banker. Apparently Barisic injured so assuming Yilmaz starts.
Sima has had some games where he gets 5 or 6 tracking back. Decent value for me in few options
Sterling has been good for a foul recently too.
29-12-2023, 02:03 PM
Starman just bolted up in Eire at 14/1
Odds much lower than Edinburgh derby, builder on Johnston o’reilly sima and Yilmaz only 16s boosted to 18/1 over 2 tackles each
30-12-2023, 08:58 AM
Odds much lower than Edinburgh derby, builder on Johnston o’reilly sima and Yilmaz only 16s boosted to 18/1 over 2 tackles each
Think the odds today are about right. The other night way way off
Fingers crossed
Think the odds today are about right. The other night way way off
Fingers crossed
Must have made a proper error the other night I’ve swapped out sima for lundstrum now the teams are out 11/1
Crunchie
30-12-2023, 04:49 PM
***** night but
Newell at 9/2 ✔️
11/1 builder ✔️
I had a 34/1 builder up
Brilliant call mate and I won a bundle myself, I went big on a penalty to be taken anytime during the match at 15/8.
I'd have swapped it all for a win though :agree:
Crunchie
30-12-2023, 05:18 PM
Man Utd at 7/4
30-12-2023, 05:52 PM
Must have made a proper error the other night I’ve swapped out sima for lundstrum now the teams are out 11/1
Plenty tackles in the game but bad picks on my part…. Annoying to have no winners when there were so many tackles/fouls/cards 🙈
Used up the luck during the week clearly.
30-12-2023, 05:53 PM
Brilliant call mate and I won a bundle myself, I went big on a penalty to be taken anytime during the match at 15/8.
I'd have swapped it all for a win though :agree:
👍🏻 didn’t have to wait long for your winner there
Potty78
30-12-2023, 11:43 PM
Six fold, team to score 2 or more. Thanks killie 👍 £5 on at 70s
30-12-2023, 11:48 PM
Man Utd at 7/4
No, mate, no. I said the same thing to my brother; the cost him over £300 on an acca. I was very close to betting Forest at half time at 3/1. Of course, I decided against it. :rolleyes:
And guess which team scunnered my eight-fold. That’s right, our friends in Gorgie. £20 on for £231 return.
Crunchie
31-12-2023, 08:08 AM
No, mate, no. I said the same thing to my brother; the cost him over £300 on an acca. I was very close to betting Forest at half time at 3/1. Of course, I decided against it. :rolleyes:
And guess which team scunnered my eight-fold. That’s right, our friends in Gorgie. £20 on for £231 return.
I only put a tenner on as an interest because I was watching it :agree:, I wouldn't commit too much money on Man Utd atm. I had a similar bet when they were 2-0 down to AV :greengrin
31-12-2023, 06:27 PM
Arsenal scunnered my acca for just over £280 today. There’s always one :rolleyes:
01-01-2024, 04:03 PM
I’ve started the new year boldly. £100 fourfold on Bolton, Leicester, Tranmere, Liverpool.
I need the scousers to beat the geordies for £810.57 :worried:. Liverpool wouldn’t dare scunner me on the first day of the year, would they? :rolleyes:
JammyDoidger
01-01-2024, 04:49 PM
I’ve started the new year boldly. £100 fourfold on Bolton, Leicester, Tranmere, Liverpool.
I need the scousers to beat the geordies for £810.57 :worried:. Liverpool wouldn’t dare scunner me on the first day of the year, would they? :rolleyes:
Waiting on them for £280. Hoping they pull through for us.
01-01-2024, 04:55 PM
Big time, mate. Hopefully a dodgy Anfield penalty is awarded at some point.
JammyDoidger
01-01-2024, 07:59 PM
How they aren't at least a couple of goals infront if beyond me, that Nunez is brutal.
JammyDoidger
01-01-2024, 08:41 PM
Happy days mate, enjoy your winnings.
01-01-2024, 08:58 PM
Well done guys , Good start to the year :aok:
01-01-2024, 10:26 PM
And it was.
01-01-2024, 11:17 PM
Happy days mate, enjoy your winnings.
And you. I was a bit worried when Newcastle made it 1-1, but Liverpool dominated.:aok:
And it was.
Aye, a dodgy Liverpool penalty at Anfield is as assured as a Rangers penalty. The second one was never a penalty, but I was pleased to see it given.
01-01-2024, 11:19 PM
Well done guys , Good start to the year :aok:
It is, mate. Over £800 on the first day of 2024 is a pleasing start. I’ve had two near misses in the past couple of days.
02-01-2024, 11:34 AM
Hibs 10/11 today. That’s good value, at home to a team that has won once in about three months. We all know what this means when it comes to Hibs, but I’m having a nibble at that.
Let’s get the three points :flag:
hfc-1875
02-01-2024, 03:01 PM
Paton for well 4/1 to get a yellow, worth a bet should be in the book already
02-01-2024, 03:35 PM
I did a foursome of Hibs, Aberdeen, Rangers and Hearts at 10/1. Good start with Aberdeen 2 up, us 1 up and Rangers 1 up. I baulked when Motherwell equalised and, knowing us, took cold feet and cashed out for money back. Motherwell score a second and I feel I made a good decision. Can’t see us winning.
hfc-1875
02-01-2024, 03:48 PM
Paton for well 4/1 to get a yellow, worth a bet should be in the book already
Hope someone took my tip 👀
02-01-2024, 03:51 PM
can't beat expertly timed cash-outs :thumbsup:
need sellick for another £120
02-01-2024, 04:10 PM
Hope someone took my tip 👀:aok:
02-01-2024, 04:13 PM
celebrated Youan's goal more than most, had Hibs to draw, ****, Partick, Morton, Airdie, Dundee Utd. Waiting on West Ham for £450
hfc-1875
02-01-2024, 04:39 PM
Never even done it myself as not got a 365 account 😩
02-01-2024, 05:32 PM
Never even done it myself as not got a 365 account 😩Paddy Power.
Crunchie
02-01-2024, 08:58 PM
celebrated Youan's goal more than most, had Hibs to draw, ****, Partick, Morton, Airdie, Dundee Utd. Waiting on West Ham for £450
Bummer
02-01-2024, 11:01 PM
Hibs 10/11 today. That’s good value, at home to a team that has won once in about three months. We all know what this means when it comes to Hibs, but I’m having a nibble at that.
Let’s get the three points :flag:
Yes, I knew exactly what I was doing, but I did it anyway. I will never learn when it comes to betting on Hibs; sevenfold destroyed.
02-01-2024, 11:03 PM
Did you cash out? I hope you got something, having been so close.
03-01-2024, 10:12 AM
I didn't gents, was hoping for a pen or corner goal from WHU, not to be. Bristol city did me for £520 the day prior too, but we go again!
hfc-1875
03-01-2024, 10:24 AM
Humphries to hit a 180 in each set boosted to 5/2 on sky bet.
They’ve also got littler 4/1 to win a leg in each set.
03-01-2024, 10:28 AM
The 4/1 looks brilliant for that. I’ll have a bet on that.
03-01-2024, 11:30 AM
Just seen these myself. Both boosts are generous and ill be on them.
03-01-2024, 11:32 AM
Yes, I knew exactly what I was doing, but I did it anyway. I will never learn when it comes to betting on Hibs; sevenfold destroyed.
Let me down for a fair few quid too. Almost used to it and only myself to blame for never learning. Annoying thing is I could have ‘frozen’ the result on skybet if timing was better, but used it on Aberdeen at 1-0 who went on to win easily.
03-01-2024, 05:10 PM
Jus try went to get it on and think they’ve pulled it.
Crunchie
03-01-2024, 05:20 PM
6/5 on the I don't look anything like a 16yr old looks good value.
03-01-2024, 05:28 PM
Jus try went to get it on and think they’ve pulled it.
Yep. 5/2 one still there, 4/1 gone
03-01-2024, 05:41 PM
PP doing two 180’s in each set 9/4 max £10
03-01-2024, 06:08 PM
Humphries got at least two 180s in every set last night. I had a fiver on that at 80/1 last night on PP so was pleased with that win.
Slashed to 10/1 for tonights game but the way he's throwing it could be worth backing.
zitelli62
03-01-2024, 06:40 PM
Both players to hit 1 180+ in each set 6/1 with paddy Power looks a good bet.
03-01-2024, 06:57 PM
One 180 in first leg 6/4 Hills
03-01-2024, 07:22 PM
Humphries got at least two 180s in every set last night. I had a fiver on that at 80/1 last night on PP so was pleased with that win.
Slashed to 10/1 for tonights game but the way he's throwing it could be worth backing.
Busted after the first set
Both players to hit 1 180+ in each set 6/1 with paddy Power looks a good bet.
Still on!
03-01-2024, 08:25 PM
Not got a bet on but this is magnificent entertainment.
03-01-2024, 09:48 PM
Not got a bet on but this is magnificent entertainment.
Brilliant final, as expected.
Being greedy though, I would’ve liked Littler to get that 28 to extend it by at least another set 😁
07-01-2024, 07:11 AM
I took a very sore yin yesterday:
stake £100 including £30 free bet.
Inter - won
Handstands (horses) - won
Plymouth - won
Atletico Madrid- won
Falkirk - won
Partick - won
southampton - won
Blackburn - won
Sheffield United - won
Strasbourg - won
Tunisia - draw:grr::grr:
Potential return £1395
Actual return - zero :cb
I did cover my bet on Tunisia in play, as it was the final leg. I finished up with £250 profit, which isn’t bad, but Tunisia cost me a big win.
The day before that Porto drew and cost me a ten fold worth over £400.
07-01-2024, 07:23 AM
We are back in the saddle today :greengrin
Fenerbahce
Lyon
West Brom
West Ham
Panathiniakos
Cesena
Galatasary
Juventus
Barcelona
Stake £50
Potential return £244.39
Got a bad feeling about West Ham. We shall see which team acts the James Hunt today:cb
07-01-2024, 10:28 AM
I took a very sore yin yesterday:
stake £100 including £30 free bet.
Inter - won
Handstands (horses) - won
Plymouth - won
Atletico Madrid- won
Falkirk - won
Partick - won
southampton - won
Blackburn - won
Sheffield United - won
Strasbourg - won
Tunisia - draw:grr::grr:
Potential return £1395
Actual return - zero :cb
I did cover my bet on Tunisia in play, as it was the final leg. I finished up with £250 profit, which isn’t bad, but Tunisia cost me a big win.
The day before that Porto drew and cost me a ten fold worth over £400.
One corner away from £912 in the Stoke v Brighton game yesterday. Backed over 10 corners in 6 games, rest came in and there was exactly 10 in the Stoke game. :boo hoo:
07-01-2024, 10:45 AM
One corner away from £912 in the Stoke v Brighton game yesterday. Backed over 10 corners in 6 games, rest came in and there was exactly 10 in the Stoke game. :boo hoo:
Very frustrating when you get so close. That was a cruel one for you.
I forgot to say that Tunisia had a goal disallowed in the last ten minutes, just to rub salt in the wounds. I celebrated when the score changed on my bet, only to see it quickly return to 0-0. Gutted.
07-01-2024, 10:51 AM
Very frustrating when you get so close. That was a cruel one for you.
I forgot to say that Tunisia had a goal disallowed in the last ten minutes, just to rub salt in the wounds. I celebrated when the score changed on my bet, only to see it quickly return to 0-0. Gutted.
It's a dull one, I was also one goal away from £600 on a 15 team ov 1.5 goals coupon. Barrow game let me down finishing 1-0. Just needed another goal for either Barrow or Tranmere. Spewing at nearly bagging £1600 between 2 coupons.
MKHIBEE
07-01-2024, 10:56 AM
Fenerbahce
Lyon
West Brom
West Ham
Panathiniakos
Cesena
Galatasary
Juventus
Barcelona t Ham
Stake £50
Potential return £244.39
Got a bad feeling about West Ham. We shall see which team acts the James Hunt today:cb
I also put the Hammers in my roll up
West Ham
West Brom
Nottingham Forest
Juventus
Galatasaray
Roma
Celta Vigo
Aberdeen women
AC Milan
35/1. £5 on
07-01-2024, 11:04 AM
I also put the Hammers in my roll up
West Ham
West Brom
Nottingham Forest
Juventus
Galatasaray
Roma
Celta Vigo
Aberdeen women
AC Milan
35/1. £5 on
Blackpool are no mugs an theres a slight chance of an upset there I reckon. I know you've not backed them but I think Luton could toil against Bolton as well.
MKHIBEE
07-01-2024, 02:44 PM
Blackpool are no mugs an theres a slight chance of an upset there I reckon. I know you've not backed them but I think Luton could toil against Bolton as well.
West Ham are making sure the Forest score is irrelevant
07-01-2024, 10:01 PM
Fenerbahce
Lyon
West Brom
West Ham
Panathiniakos
Cesena
Galatasary
Juventus
Barcelona
Stake £50
Potential return £244.39
And wouldn’t you know it, just as I thought, all won bar West Ham. Three days in a row denied by one team :cb
08-01-2024, 05:04 PM
Man Utd apparently fielding full strength team tonight, with next game not until Sunday.
Depending on team news going for bet builder of Bruno Fernandes 2+ tackles, Sean Clare to be carded and Man Utd -1. 13/2.
Quite like Rashford 2+ tackles at 4/1 with SkyBet also. Think Wigan will look to play out from the back and full backs can get caught. Rashford has had 5 tackles in last two appearances albeit Man U will be expected to dominate possession.
13-01-2024, 08:25 AM
Paddy Power have Edinburgh City at 60/1 to beat Falkirk today.
Must be a record price for a home team in a league match.
13-01-2024, 09:15 AM
Could be worth adding to a Skybet acca in the hope they get a flukey opener then you can freeze the selection. Only 50/1 on Skybet but still....
13-01-2024, 09:22 AM
Could be worth adding to a Skybet acca in the hope they get a flukey opener then you can freeze the selection. Only 50/1 on Skybet but still....
Can opt in for a £5 free bet as well with Skybet right now. Has to be used on a min 5 leg accumulator. Just chucked in Edin City with four other heavy favourites 🤞
13-01-2024, 11:53 AM
If folk are looking for something to lump on, Bet 365 have their Scottish Cup prices up.
Hearts to win at Spartans and HIbs to beat Forfar currently an 0.8 double. HIbs at 2/5. Will surely go off closer to 1/4
13-01-2024, 11:54 AM
Can opt in for a £5 free bet as well with Skybet right now. Has to be used on a min 5 leg accumulator. Just chucked in Edin City with four other heavy favourites 🤞
I've done similar:aok:
13-01-2024, 03:03 PM
I've done similar:aok:
Napoli 95th minute winner and cashed out for 245. Could have held on for Inter and PSV later but forget it! £245 up. Love Edinburgh City 😂
KDY Hibs
13-01-2024, 03:05 PM
👍👍👍😂😂😂
13-01-2024, 03:05 PM
2-0 Edinburgh city.
13-01-2024, 03:09 PM
Good luck to those who went for Edinburgh City
13-01-2024, 03:12 PM
Hope ye had a quid on that:-)
13-01-2024, 03:14 PM
Hope ye had a quid on that:-)
Currently secured as a winner on a Sky bet fivefold. Cash out at 57, Southampton, Wrexham, Blackpool and Stockport needed for 550.
13-01-2024, 03:27 PM
Currently secured as a winner on a Sky bet fivefold. Cash out at 57, Southampton, Wrexham, Blackpool and Stockport needed for 550.
Wow. Sitting very pretty. Good luck
13-01-2024, 03:28 PM
Wow. Sitting very pretty. Good luckStockport's the only iffy one, going to woos out at 338 instead.
Sent from my Pixel 6a using Tapatalk
13-01-2024, 03:45 PM
By the way, I'd have never have landed this without your post here, so thanks very much.
13-01-2024, 03:56 PM
Quality work lads - well done all those that were on. Hopefully City hang on for those that need them to see it out too.
13-01-2024, 04:26 PM
City blow it, Falkirk score a 90+6 pen. 2-2
13-01-2024, 04:40 PM
13-01-2024, 04:47 PM
City blow it, Falkirk score a 90+6 pen. 2-2
They never blew it, the wee, wee, Atillas got a very dodgy pen with one of the players doing an Olympic type dive for a gold medal.
13-01-2024, 05:08 PM
Napoli 95th minute winner and cashed out for 245. Could have held on for Inter and PSV later but forget it! £245 up. Love Edinburgh City 😂
Stockport's the only iffy one, going to woos out at 338 instead.
Sent from my Pixel 6a using Tapatalk
By the way, I'd have never have landed this without your post here, so thanks very much.
Tremendous well done guys!
I had frozen them on two different accas - was let down by a number of "bankers" in each though:rolleyes::greengrin
13-01-2024, 06:48 PM
have inter on two lines doh, need them for £123
well done those that took a wee punt on Edin City
13-01-2024, 06:56 PM
Need Inter BAD !
13-01-2024, 07:01 PM
14 mins 2-0 Inter, that's enough
13-01-2024, 07:13 PM
As previously posted defo worth checking out the Bet365 Scottish Cup coupon odds will not last free money
13-01-2024, 07:17 PM
14 mins 2-0 Inter, that's enough
2-1
Disallowed by VAR.
2-0
13-01-2024, 07:19 PM
2-1
Disallowed by VAR.
2-0
that's Bet365 only just paid out the now on the 2-0 early payout, took their time
13-01-2024, 07:23 PM
As previously posted defo worth checking out the Bet365 Scottish Cup coupon odds will not last free money
I cannae see any value ? Hibs 1/3 Hearts 2/7 and Sheep 2/7
13-01-2024, 07:25 PM
Value gone then
Was Hearts Hibs 8:10
Sheep 1/3
Motherwell 1/3
The Rangers -1 1.175
Just got to look for value now
Still well worth doing an acca antepost
13-01-2024, 07:26 PM
SC
Aberdeen
Heartz
Hibs
ICT
Motherwell
st Mirren
Sevco
£20 returns £104
FA cup
Blackburn
Bournemouth
Ipswich
Leeds
£20 returns £76
13-01-2024, 08:56 PM
that's Bet365 only just paid out the now on the 2-0 early payout, took their time
5-1 ft
16-01-2024, 12:04 PM
Jose Mourinho next England Manager 10/1 Sky Bet 👀
16-01-2024, 03:21 PM
When I posted on Saturday, a Hibs Hearts double was about 8/10 on Bet365. It's now about 7/10 on same site and I'm surprised that's the case.
Everywhere else that double is about 1/2. Come Friday it will be about the same on Bet 365. So you'd get a profitable cash out from 365 without a ball being kicked.
The value is in spotting the outlier where bookies have their prices wrong. Hibs at 2/5 to beat the 3rd worst team in Scottish league football is mad.
Crunchie
16-01-2024, 06:15 PM
Evens West Ham tonight looks great value, I'm watching the match so I'll be having a flutter at those odds.
19-01-2024, 05:49 PM
Forest 7/2 worth a punt at Brentford tomorrow after back to back wins against Newcastle and Man u
No danger should Brentford be 4/5 on they are honking
19-01-2024, 05:51 PM
Forest 7/2 worth a punt at Brentford tomorrow after back to back wins against Newcastle and Man u
No danger should Brentford be 4/5 on they are honking
Toney's back. He says he's available for selection for the 2-2 draw.
19-01-2024, 05:52 PM
Toney's back. He says he's available for selection for the 2-2 draw.
:greengrin:top marks:tee hee:
King Cosell
19-01-2024, 06:15 PM
Handicap betting in the Scottish Cup 4th round is a great opportunity to earn a few bob, cleaned up a couple of times in recent years.
Aberdeen -1
Hearts
Inverness -1
Ross County
St Mirren -1
Motherwell -1
£5 pays £107.70
20-01-2024, 12:58 PM
St johnstone
Hibernian
ICT
Motherwell
St mirren
£35 returns £165
St Johnstone can go get stuffed
sigh, anyway just need Sevco to win at Dumbarton for my 7-fold= £104
MKHIBEE
20-01-2024, 07:42 PM
St johnstone
Hibernian
ICT
Motherwell
St mirren
£35 returns £165
St Johnstone can go get stuffed
sigh, anyway just need Sevco to win at Dumbarton for my 7-fold= £104
I need Cove to win at Brora on Tuesday for £284
20-01-2024, 09:40 PM
I need Cove to win at Brora on Tuesday for £284
MMmm that's a toughie but Cove SHOULD win, sitting 3rd but no wins in four
Brora sitting 9th in Highland league with only one defeat but four games in hand
best of luck bud :thumbsup:
23-01-2024, 06:03 PM
£25 returns £108
Chelsea
Bolton
Mansfield
the Gimps
MKHIBEE
23-01-2024, 06:10 PM
MMmm that's a toughie but Cove SHOULD win, sitting 3rd but no wins in four
Brora sitting 9th in Highland league with only one defeat but four games in hand
best of luck bud :thumbsup:
Paid out £172 without Cove, not complaining
MKHIBEE
23-01-2024, 06:12 PM
Chelsea
Bolton
Bristol Rovers
Liverpool
£15 @ 11/2
23-01-2024, 06:18 PM
Going to watch the Hearts Dundee game. Referee Chris Graham averages more than 7 yellow cards a game. Some great value on Paddy Power for team and player bookings.
Each team to get 2 or more bookings with 5 or more total game bookings seems way overpriced at 1.91/1 on PP. For comparison the same bet is 0.9/1 on Skybet.
23-01-2024, 07:28 PM
Put a few quid on the Jambos to win this easily tonight. Pocket might be a wee bit lighter, as score suggests just now, but delighted to see them squirm with half time approaching. :greengrin
23-01-2024, 07:32 PM
oh dear :greengrin
3rd top Mansfield getting beat at home by 2nd bottom Sutton united, bad night
oops just equalised 1-1
23-01-2024, 07:37 PM
Paid out £172 without Cove, not complaining
nice wee lift :agree:
stuck £10 on heartz 4th goal and another £10 on 5th goal
23-01-2024, 08:50 PM
Going to watch the Hearts Dundee game. Referee Chris Graham averages more than 7 yellow cards a game. Some great value on Paddy Power for team and player bookings.
Each team to get 2 or more bookings with 5 or more total game bookings seems way overpriced at 1.91/1 on PP. For comparison the same bet is 0.9/1 on Skybet.
6 Dundee players booked and only 1 Hearts player booked so needed one more Hearts booking. Luckily cashed out with 15 mins to go for a decent profit. The referee was an absolute disgrace though, should have been at least 4 Hearts bookings.
24-01-2024, 05:50 PM
Self bashing rather than bookie bashing
Hibs win
St Johnstone win
Double
Hibs +1
St Johnstone +1
Leeds
Liverpool
Bayern Munich
Acca
MKHIBEE
24-01-2024, 05:53 PM
nice wee lift :agree:
stuck £10 on heartz 4th goal and another £10 on 5th goal
Nice one.
24-01-2024, 06:01 PM
Cantwell 7/2 to get booked with Betfair (haven’t looked elsewhere). Wee dick gets booked every time I see him. Doing him and Lundstram at same price.
Newell and Vente (for no real reason) for us.
26-01-2024, 08:57 PM
£1 on 4 draws in FA Cup tonight @ 192/1
A sheff wed equaliser in the 84th min coupled with 0-0 in the Chelsea villa and Bristol City forest matches had me waiting on the spurs City game
Cash out was £102 after 82 mins so I bottled it and took it... probably never celebrated a city goal so much in my entire life 🤣
JammyDoidger
26-01-2024, 08:59 PM
Hibs are 3/1 tomorrow against killie, madness.
MartinfaePorty
26-01-2024, 09:01 PM
£1 on 4 draws in FA Cup tonight @ 192/1
A sheff wed equaliser in the 84th min coupled with 0-0 in the Chelsea villa and Bristol City forest matches had me waiting on the spurs City game
Cash out was £102 after 82 mins so I bottled it and took it... probably never celebrated a city goal so much in my entire life 🤣
Superb!
Crunchie
27-01-2024, 04:53 AM
Why? You think we're brutal, the bookies must too. Do you think we'll win?
£5 bonkers bet acca for me pays £510 with an odds boost
Fulham 2/1
Millwall 5/4
Sunder 5/4
Dons 5/2
Hibs 3/1
Agree. Lost once in the last 6 against them. We’ve not been scoring enough but that’ll change but doesn’t have to change too much today - hasn’t been many goals in the games - scrappy 1-0 and collect
Never seen us this big a price at rugby park - definite value
27-01-2024, 11:30 AM
Even money Killie probably a better bet.
27-01-2024, 11:40 AM
Agree. Lost once in the last 6 against them. We’ve not been scoring enough but that’ll change but doesn’t have to change too much today - hasn’t been many goals in the games - scrappy 1-0 and collect
Never seen us this big a price at rugby park - definite value
If we get an early goal and hold on for a scrappy one nil - you can get Hibs Half time/full time for 11/2:cb
Crunchie
27-01-2024, 11:43 AM
If we get an early goal and hold on for a scrappy one nil - you can get Hibs Half time/full time for 11/2:cb
I've just put £50 on them @13/5 2up.
27-01-2024, 11:48 AM
I've just put £50 on them @13/5 2up.
Can you explain what that means in practice mate?? What result do you need?
Edit: Ah sorry got it I think - assuming its just Hibs to win but if we go 2 nil up at any point then the bet is in regardless of full time result?
Crunchie
27-01-2024, 12:04 PM
Can you explain what that means in practice mate?? What result do you need?
Edit: Ah sorry got it I think - assuming its just Hibs to win but if we go 2 nil up at any point then the bet is in regardless of full time result?
Spot on, they take a fraction of the price for the privilege, ie a 3/1 would become 13/5