View Full Version : Bookie Bashing 2018/19 Season

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

13-04-2019, 04:03 PM
presently 4-5 on 90+9 mins :rolleyes: that'll be my last punt on the wearysiders....and ******* ross co

FT

You're in our thoughts mate, as another fallen comrade, sacrificed on the battlefield that is betting on Sunderland. It's a suicide mission and few live to tell the tale.

13-04-2019, 04:05 PM
You're in our thoughts mate, as another fallen comrade, sacrificed on the battlefield that is betting on Sunderland. It's a suicide mission and few live to tell the tale.

it won't be happening again :agree:

i'l pick some other inconsistent team instead to goose my bets

13-04-2019, 04:17 PM
it won't be happening again :agree:

i'l pick some other inconsistent team instead to goose my bets

They have destroyed many an accumulator. To me they are as toxic as Aberdeen and Hearts for letting you down. Best avoided, the final straw for me was last week.

13-04-2019, 04:19 PM

Where do you drink?

I owe you a pint, as do clearly a good few more on here.

13-04-2019, 04:30 PM
Got Portsmouth, Derby, Barnsley and Doncaster all winning 2v0. Sheff Utd are the fifth team on my fivefold and they are 0v0. £20 returning £217. Current cash out of £78. Come on the Blades!

They pumped me too for the 2nd time in a week.

13-04-2019, 04:32 PM
I'm going to get slaughtered for after eventing here, but anyway - final race at Ayr, 50/1 December Second. My dad's birthday, so the both of us had a wee each way....in he came :greengrin

13-04-2019, 04:37 PM
I'm going to get slaughtered for after eventing here, but anyway - final race at Ayr, 50/1 December Second. My dad's birthday, so the both of us had a wee each way....in he came :greengrin

Whhhaaaaatttttttt!!!!!!!!!

After eventing on HIBS.net?

How dare you!

Well in mate

Many happy returns to your old boy!

When it comes

13-04-2019, 04:38 PM
My bets for today:

Forfar single @ 7/5

Juventus & Barca @ 5/2

Mansfield & Forfar HT/FT @ 13/1 (currently have it as part of a treble with M’Boro who got HT/FT the other night)

Eriksen 2+ shots on target against Huddersfield @ 5/1

Geronimo- Scottish Grand National @ 16/1

Everton, Birmingham, Stoke & Doncaster @ 9/1

Phillip Billing to be booked TOTvHUD @ 11/4

Here’s hoping. If I don’t get at least one winner it’s time to call it a day 😂

Abysmal day at the office i must say! Few partial cash outs but still down quite a bit. Hopefully regain something tomorrow 😅

Bangkok Hibby
13-04-2019, 04:43 PM

:thumbsup: On this thread it's allowed....well done sir! :aok:

13-04-2019, 04:44 PM
Cheers Billy :thumbsup:

:thumbsup: On this thread it's allowed....well done sir! :aok:

Ta very much. A 50/1 winner, a 25/1 winner and a 25/1 placed. Had a couple of wee EW in other races which did nothing, but well ahead on the day. :agree:

13-04-2019, 04:48 PM
Had Portsmouth, Derby, Sheff Utd, Morecambe and Barnsley. Returned £63 plus change for a £5 stake.

Cashed out for £47 plus change not long after Morecambe scored.

Happy after Sheff Utd and Morecambe both drew.

13-04-2019, 04:55 PM
They pumped me too for the 2nd time in a week.

I secured two partial cash-outs so ended up with £126 which was still a decent profit.

£20 now on Man U, Atletico, Roma and Leeds.

13-04-2019, 05:03 PM
Cheers Billy :thumbsup:

Ta very much. A 50/1 winner, a 25/1 winner and a 25/1 placed. Had a couple of wee EW in other races which did nothing, but well ahead on the day. :agree:

Superb! Well done

13-04-2019, 05:57 PM

Well done mate 🍺

13-04-2019, 06:11 PM
I secured two partial cash-outs so ended up with £126 which was still a decent profit.

Looking decent.

13-04-2019, 06:14 PM
Used a whole fiver of my winnings to do a Strasbourg/Reims double at 11/1 :greengrin

Both 0-0 just now

Still raging at Albion Rovers. Sickener of a last minute goal.

13-04-2019, 06:22 PM
I've put £20 on Johnson, Oosthuizen and Koepka to get 15 birdies between them at 4.5 on paddypower.

There have been some low scores today with some players shooting up the leader board.

As a result, I'm temped to put a wee bit on the winning score to be be better than -13.5 at just better than evens. One of the top players will shoot something low today, although I'd be a bit anxious about what the weather might bring tomorrow.

13-04-2019, 06:28 PM

Happy days. How much did you get?

13-04-2019, 06:42 PM
A fair few coupons would have been busted today by the Everton and Brighton defeats, plus Barcelona and Juventus results.

13-04-2019, 07:41 PM
The "bogey free round 3" market is worth a wee watch in-play. Players tend to be just about evens at the turn. 9, 10 and 11 are difficult holes but from then onwards it isn't as tough. It might be worth seeing who reaches the turn without a bogey and having a wee shot on them.

The problem with that market of course is that one bogey and your bet is done. At least with my other "lots of birdies" bet, it doesn't matter if your players get bogeys, as Dustin Johnson has just done.

13-04-2019, 08:30 PM
Used a whole fiver of my winnings to do a Strasbourg/Reims double at 11/1 :greengrin

Both 0-0 just now

Still raging at Albion Rovers. Sickener of a last minute goal.

Both draws. Cannae win them all.

14-04-2019, 06:17 AM
Happy days. How much did you get?

£94 if I let it run. I ended up with £65 after two partial cash outs. Profit is profit.

14-04-2019, 07:36 AM
£94 if I let it run. I ended up with £65 after two partial cash outs. Profit is profit.

LustForLeith
14-04-2019, 08:10 AM
Some cracking tips recently. 👍

Today over 2.5 goals I’m going for the matches featuring PSV Liverpool, Vitesse and Willen II.

Good luck!

14-04-2019, 08:18 AM

Brilliant!

Well done

14-04-2019, 08:39 AM
Using twenty quid of yesterday's winnings for two accis/accas/accumulators :wink:

Should win - Man City, Bayern Munich, Olympiakos, Benfica, PSV . Tenner wins 28

More risky - Norwich, Napoli, Bilbao, Valencia, Frankfurt, Inter, Midtjylland. Tenner wins 200

If you fancy going large, the top line is the one for you.

sauzeelegod
14-04-2019, 09:13 AM
Bilbao, Frankfurt double. £20 wins £50 with sky bet.

14-04-2019, 09:16 AM
Bilbao, Frankfurt double. £20 wins £50 with sky bet.

That's a great offer

14-04-2019, 01:21 PM
Using twenty quid of yesterday's winnings for two accis/accas/accumulators :wink:

Should win - Man City, Bayern Munich, Olympiakos, Benfica, PSV . Tenner wins 28

More risky - Norwich, Napoli, Bilbao, Valencia, Frankfurt, Inter, Midtjylland. Tenner wins 200

If you fancy going large, the top line is the one for you.

that one has finished 1-1 mate

14-04-2019, 02:01 PM
I like a Sunday afternoon bet on some of our own old foreign adversaries sad old **** that I am.
Napoli, Valencia, Guimaraes, Rosenberg boosted to 8/1 for tonight.

14-04-2019, 04:13 PM
I like a Sunday afternoon bet on some of our own old foreign adversaries sad old **** that I am.
Napoli, Valencia, Guimaraes, Rosenberg boosted to 8/1 for tonight.

Guimaraes have ****ed that one already....:rolleyes:

14-04-2019, 05:58 PM
that one has finished 1-1 mate

Aye, I cashed out when they were 1-0 down. Just had a feeling they wouldn't turn it around. Eintracht lost at home too.

penihibs
14-04-2019, 07:25 PM
Glad to hear it mate! He took his time but it was worth the wait!

Hi mate
Hope you backed your man to get booked for Chelsea today, only player carded in game 9/2 with Skybet.
Had a fiver on, thanks again.
Hibs Class!!

14-04-2019, 10:01 PM
Hi mate
Hope you backed your man to get booked for Chelsea today, only player carded in game 9/2 with Skybet.
Had a fiver on, thanks again.
Hibs Class!!

Well done mate! I had a fiver on him too at the same price. Up against Mane it was only a matter of time :) definitely one to keep an eye on.

14-04-2019, 10:08 PM
Atalanta, Real Madrid and Arsenal treble boosted from 10/3 to 4/1 with Paddy Power for tomorrow. Going to put my £10 free bet on it, hopefully a winner although I'm not very fond of Arsenal.

15-04-2019, 12:51 AM
Had a look what the price on Hibs reserves was for their match against Dundee United today which is currently 8/15.

However, I came across Killie v Hearts reserves and Hearts are currently 5/2 to win. I had a look into the form of the teams and found out that Killie have only won 4 of their last 12 games. Hearts have won 12 of their last 16. I haven't seen any of them play and don't really know anything about the players but found the price on Hearts quite decent based on form.

Team line ups may change the odds, Killie not playing this week may see a couple of their first team players be involved but we shall see. Anyway I've gone for a £10 double on Hibs and Hearts paying just over £53.

15-04-2019, 10:18 AM
Had a look what the price on Hibs reserves was for their match against Dundee United today which is currently 8/15.

However, I came across Killie v Hearts reserves and Hearts are currently 5/2 to win. I had a look into the form of the teams and found out that Killie have only won 4 of their last 12 games. Hearts have won 12 of their last 16. I haven't seen any of them play and don't really know anything about the players but found the price on Hearts quite decent based on form.

Team line ups may change the odds, Killie not playing this week may see a couple of their first team players be involved but we shall see. Anyway I've gone for a £10 double on Hibs and Hearts paying just over £53.

Just checked the betting and Hearts are now down to 13/10. Hibs are also down to 4/11.

15-04-2019, 11:00 AM
There's a fancied horse in the 3:50 at Pontefract today called Tynecastle Park...just saying :wink:

Perhaps something for Pretty Boy to have a look at for us.

15-04-2019, 11:22 AM
Big game in Bundesliga 2 tonight, as the top two play each other: Koln v Hamburg. I see Hamburg are available at around 4/1, which is tempting. However, Koln have been banging in the goals lately, so I would be careful. Decent price though.

15-04-2019, 11:24 AM
There's a fancied horse in the 3:50 at Pontefract today called Tynecastle Park...just saying :wink:

I watched that win the other week, I'm sure it was an outsider that day

15-04-2019, 11:28 AM
I watched that win the other week, I'm sure it was an outsider that day

Running over 2m 5 today and is 3/1 in a six horse race. It's the Betfair tip to win it. I'm not a racing man, but it seems fancied and is in good form: second, first and first in its last three races.

15-04-2019, 11:29 AM
Big game in Bundesliga 2 tonight, as the top two play each other: Koln v Hamburg. I see Hamburg are available at around 4/1, which is tempting. However, Koln have been banging in the goals lately, so I would be careful. Decent price though.

Last August, I was talking to a guy through my work who was over from Cologne and we started talking about football, he was a big Koln fan and talked a bit about their relegation. He did state that he was very confident they would win the league, always kept an eye on them since.

15-04-2019, 11:34 AM
Atalanta, Real Madrid and Arsenal treble boosted from 10/3 to 4/1 with Paddy Power for tomorrow. Going to put my £10 free bet on it, hopefully a winner although I'm not very fond of Arsenal.

That looks a good bet. Tricky away game for Arsenal, but their class should tell.

15-04-2019, 11:36 AM

I've put a massive fiver each way on it :greengrin

Hey, after getting a 50/1 at the weekend, I'm thinking I might be on a lucky roll!

15-04-2019, 11:37 AM
That looks a good bet. Tricky away game for Arsenal, but their class should tell.

Their away record is horrid, no away win since November. But I think they will end that tonight.

15-04-2019, 11:40 AM

Previous wins on the sand I think Brandy James for me in that race.

15-04-2019, 11:43 AM

Flat handicap debut today, you think it will be more suited?

15-04-2019, 11:48 AM
Reserve betting market is very strange. Half an hour ago MK Dons were 4/9 to beat Bristol Rovers reserves. Now Mk Dons are 2/1 with Bristol Rovers drifting from 3/1 to 10/11

15-04-2019, 12:16 PM
Hibs playing a first team squad today against Dundee United reserves. 10/11 HT/FT.

£50 lump

15-04-2019, 12:22 PM

Now you tell me :greengrin

15-04-2019, 12:24 PM
Hibs playing a first team squad today against Dundee United reserves. 10/11 HT/FT.

£50 lump

Going large on HT/FT. Best of luck!

IrnBru22
15-04-2019, 12:37 PM

£50 lump

Any idea what the United team is?

15-04-2019, 12:39 PM
Going large on HT/FT. Best of luck!

With that lineup and playing at HTC I had too :agree:

15-04-2019, 12:42 PM
Any idea what the United team is?

Been trying to find out but their twitter page admin must be sleeping. Had a browse through their reserve team via their website and haven't heard of any of them

IrnBru22
15-04-2019, 01:33 PM

Hearts 2-0 up after 24 mins

15-04-2019, 01:43 PM
Hearts 2-0 up after 24 mins

36th min

Killie 0-3 Hearts
Hibs 1-0 Dundee Utd

15-04-2019, 01:51 PM

£50 lump

Just the 1-0 at half time for Hibs but it will do. Can't believe Hearts were 5/2 last night, if I knew a bit more I would have increased my stakes but any profit is a win in this game. Hopefully Hibs see out the second half.

15-04-2019, 01:54 PM
Just the 1-0 at half time for Hibs but it will do. Can't believe Hearts were 5/2 last night, if I knew a bit more I would have increased my stakes but any profit is a win in this game. Hopefully Hibs see out the second half.

It's looking good. You just need Hibs to see the job through.

15-04-2019, 01:56 PM
It's looking good. You just need Hibs to see the job through.

From reading the commentary it seems as if we should be about 3 or 4 up, hopefully no throwing it away like we did at Rangers last week

IrnBru22
15-04-2019, 02:05 PM
From reading the commentary it seems as if we should be about 3 or 4 up, hopefully no throwing it away like we did at Rangers last week

In-play draw is 11/1
double chance ; Dundee United or Draw 8/1

15-04-2019, 02:06 PM

Arsenal have been terrible away from home, wouldn't touch real Madrid either.

Leganes and Watford not to lose double just under 3/1.

15-04-2019, 02:43 PM
Hibs 2-0
Hearts 4-0

15-04-2019, 02:46 PM
In-play draw is 11/1
double chance ; Dundee United or Draw 8/1

Put a fiver on the draw to be safe. HT/FT Hibs and the Hibs/Hearts double has made me about £84 profit. Not a bad monday afternoon!

15-04-2019, 03:03 PM
Put a fiver on the draw to be safe. HT/FT Hibs and the Hibs/Hearts double has made me about £84 profit. Not a bad monday afternoon!

Nice work pal :aok:

15-04-2019, 03:06 PM
Reserve betting market is very strange. Half an hour ago MK Dons were 4/9 to beat Bristol Rovers reserves. Now Mk Dons are 2/1 with Bristol Rovers drifting from 3/1 to 10/11

Bristol Rovers went on to win 2-1. Found the market on reserve games quite interesting today, will definitely be keeping an eye on it in future.

15-04-2019, 03:07 PM
Nice work pal :aok:

Cheers bud, Tynecastle Park place too I saw, good job on the each way backing.

Hoping for the Atalanta, Arsenal and Madrid treble for a decent day.

15-04-2019, 03:26 PM
Cheers bud, Tynecastle Park place too I saw, good job on the each way backing.

Hoping for the Atalanta, Arsenal and Madrid treble for a decent day.

Aye, finished second behind the favourite. I got back the tenner I put on. As I say, I'm not a racing buff, but at least I lost nothing.

If that treble comes in tonight, you'll have had a very good day.

15-04-2019, 03:47 PM
Aye, finished second behind the favourite. I got back the tenner I put on. As I say, I'm not a racing buff, but at least I lost nothing.

If that treble comes in tonight, you'll have had a very good day.

Never trust a jambo

Had my doubts as soon as I saw the name :greengrin

15-04-2019, 03:52 PM
Never trust a jambo

The horse is more reliable than the team. Hearts have cost a couple of times recently on accumulators and have joined Aberdeen and Sunderland on my banned list. :greengrin

15-04-2019, 04:45 PM
Going to attempt a £10-£250 challenge by betting on single bets, starting with £10 and keep staking the winnings on a single bet until I reach £250. Let's see how I get on, should be fun.

Bet 1- PSG to win first half against Nantes @ 6/5
Returns: £22

15-04-2019, 04:49 PM
Some good work with the Hibs and Hearts reserve teams today has seen me recoup the money I lost on Tiger Woods pissing about up the 18th yesterday, costing me the £100 I'd have won if the winning score had been better than -13.5.

The less said about Molinari's capitulation the better. A Molinari win would have netted me more than a grand.

Not a bad few days though, as that was generated from little bets that I had during each day on the Masters. Molinari had won me a good few quid with his bogey-free rounds and from leading after rounds 2 and 3 before choking down the stretch, the winnings from which I'd stuck on him to win the tournament outright.

In spite of all that there was still a surprising amount of me that was delighted to see Tiger Hibs it - did deep, hold his nerve and return to the winning fold after too long away.

15-04-2019, 04:49 PM
Going to attempt a £10-£250 challenge by betting on single bets, starting with £10 and keep staking the winnings on a single bet until I reach £250. Let's see how I get on, should be fun.

Just realised this is tomorrow :bitchy::dizzy:

15-04-2019, 05:16 PM
Just realised this is tomorrow :bitchy::dizzy:

They just got pumped 5-1 vs Lille and have a bare thin squad. Probably still come in but not a shoe-in by any means!

15-04-2019, 05:43 PM
Right then, Newmarket 1:50 tomorrow - 6f race - horse called Green Power (runs in green and white colours) currently 9/2 favourite. Could one of you racing fans give it the once over?

You can see how I pick horses :greengrin

15-04-2019, 06:24 PM
They just got pumped 5-1 vs Lille and have a bare thin squad. Probably still come in but not a shoe-in by any means!

Hoping for a reaction, they only need a point to win the league so hopefully they go out all guns blazing

15-04-2019, 06:27 PM
Right then, Newmarket 1:50 tomorrow - 6f race - horse called Green Power (runs in green and white colours) currently 9/2 favourite. Could one of you racing fans give it the once over?

That race is a betting nightmare and picking based on name and colour is probably just as likely to result in a win as overthinking it.

I've a free bet on the race with Bet365 and Summerghand is tempting me based on the fact he appears to go well 1st time out and all his best form is early in the season so the poorer run of form late last year doesn't concern me too much. As an aside I know the jockey through a mutual friend and he's had a few issues privately but now he has himself sorted out he's showing that he has bags of talent.

Green Power looks interesting and Ryan Moore being booked catches the eye.

15-04-2019, 06:39 PM
That race is a betting nightmare and picking based on name and colour is probably just as likely to result in a win as overthinking it.

I've a free bet on the race with Bet365 and Summerghand is tempting me based on the fact he appears to go well 1st time out and all his best form is early in the season so the poorer run of form late last year doesn't concern me too much. As an aside I know the jockey through a mutual friend and he's had a few issues privately but now he has himself sorted out he's showing that he has bags of talent.

Green Power looks interesting and Ryan Moore being booked catches the eye.

Many thanks, PB. I'm going to do a wee each way on each :aok:

Anything tickling your fancy for tomorrow? I'm interested in Solid Stone in the last race.

15-04-2019, 08:16 PM
Never trust a jambo

Hopefully the name Tynecastle Park finish second again on 25th May.

15-04-2019, 08:26 PM
Atalanta v Empoli about to finish - currently 0-0
Atalanta have had 20 shots on target to Empolis 2. 15 shots off target to Empolis 1.

Either the Empoli keeper is brilliant or the Atalanta strikers are woeful.

/finished 21 on, 16 off

15-04-2019, 08:30 PM
Atalanta have had 20 shots on target to Empolis 2. 15 shots off target to Empolis 1.

/finished 21 on, 16 off

I just saw that, incredible! You don't often see those games finish 0-0

15-04-2019, 08:38 PM
£5 on Watford draw going into the last 10 at 6/1

15-04-2019, 08:41 PM

/finished 21 on, 16 off

Saw that was aboot to lump oan Zapatta first goal but a wee voice said 0-0

Always trust your hunch

15-04-2019, 10:08 PM

I've had absolutely zero luck with horses this year but gone for a 75p e/w lucky 15 for tomorrow's racing at Newmarket.

1:50 Blackheath @ 7/1
2:25 Arctic Sound @ 11/2
3:00 Kadar @ 4/1
3:35 Angel's hideaway @ 9/2

£1086,86 back if they all win :cb

Larry Burns
16-04-2019, 10:27 AM
I'm at Musselburgh this weekend, any tips?

Also is the bar pricey? :cb

NC1875
16-04-2019, 11:31 AM

On the line - 2.25
Our place in Loule - 5.15

16-04-2019, 11:36 AM

Slightly dearer prices than outside plus plastic glasses

Plenty decent pubs and a Spoons opposite the Brunton Hall then a short trip round the back and over the Bridge to the Racecourse

16-04-2019, 12:23 PM
Barcelona, Juventus, Lazio treble tonight.

Twenty quid on, which returns 62.

The game in Turin is interesting. Ajax are an exciting, attacking young team, but I think Juve will have too much know how for them tonight and experience will tell. Wouldn't be the biggest shock if Ajax pulled it off, but Juventus know how to get the job done at home.

16-04-2019, 12:55 PM
Many thanks, PB. I'm going to do a wee each way on each :aok:

Anything tickling your fancy for tomorrow? I'm interested in Solid Stone in the last race.

2nd and 3rd.

Summerghand got a horrible run, if he had found room he'd have won comfortably imo. Still 2nd e/w at 18s is a profit.

tynehibs
16-04-2019, 12:55 PM
Unlucky PB with the 1.50

16-04-2019, 12:56 PM
2nd and 3rd.

Summerghand got a horrible run, if he had found room he'd have won comfortably imo. Still 2nd e/w at 18s is a profit.

It is, mate. And you called it right again with Summerghand, who got boxed in and would have won with a clear run. I'm happy enough with EW, but Summerghand very unlucky.

16-04-2019, 12:57 PM
FFS Pretty Boy Unlucky got boxed in couldnae get oot

Beat by a head

16-04-2019, 01:00 PM
FFS Pretty Boy Unlucky got boxed in couldnae get oot

Beat by a head

I thought Green Power was going to storm on too, but Summerghand went with him stride for stride. Glad I went EW with both.

16-04-2019, 01:14 PM
I thought Green Power was going to storm on too, but Summerghand went with him stride for stride. Glad I went EW with both.

Ha Ha!

Almost as bad as me

On Saturday in the Scottish Grand National I had five on three finished in the first four including the winner

Took pelters for it but a winner is a winner even a runner up backed ew

The other two fell

16-04-2019, 01:18 PM
Ha Ha!

Almost as bad as me

On Saturday in the Scottish Grand National I had five on three finished in the first four including the winner

Took pelters for it but a winner is a winner even a runner up backed ew

The other two fell

25 quid EW on Solid Stone in the 5:20 at 2/1

16-04-2019, 01:33 PM

On Marhaban

Dont post my horse tips on here as I am not in the know

In Pretty Boy we trust

Newry Hibs
16-04-2019, 01:45 PM

Curious and not just this race, but why have you done E/W at such short odds?

16-04-2019, 01:49 PM
Curious and not just this race, but why have you done E/W at such short odds?

I'm not a racing buff mate and hardly ever bet to win. At least a chance to cut my losses if it gets a place.

16-04-2019, 02:12 PM
Just to prove there is no such thing as a sure bet, I kept an eye on an Icelandic cup game last night.

Home team 40/1 and away team 1/40.

Away sidescore in first few minutes and go 1/80. Home side go to 75/1.

Well, home side go on to score twice and win 2-1 from 75/1. If anyone put a couple of quid down (wish I had!) they'll be sleeping off the hangover :greengrin

16-04-2019, 02:27 PM
Hills doing Barca and Juve all four teams to score 10/1 looks doable

Larry Burns
16-04-2019, 02:28 PM
On the line - 2.25

Slightly dearer prices than outside plus plastic glasses

Plenty decent pubs and a Spoons opposite the Brunton Hall then a short trip round the back and over the Bridge to the Racecourse

Cheers :greengrin

16-04-2019, 02:33 PM
On the line - 2.25

Surely better to wait for the draw before getting involved.

16-04-2019, 02:42 PM
Gutted, was gonna put a tenner on Qabala when at 5/1 but didn't bother. Just my luck :rolleyes:

Anyone take her?

16-04-2019, 02:54 PM
Gutted, was gonna put a tenner on Qabala when at 5/1 but didn't bother. Just my luck :rolleyes:

Anyone take her?

Qabala 7/1
Shine so bright 3/1
kick on 5/2
melekhov 11/10
Maqsad 6/4

All in different yankees

I can pick winners but not necessarily in the right order

Had Pretty Boys horse as ew single 16/1

16-04-2019, 02:56 PM
£1 lucky 15 on 4 scores for tonight

Barca 2-0 United
Juve 2-1 Ajax
Brighton 1-1 Cardiff
Morton 1-2 Inverness

Make the games a bit more interesting

16-04-2019, 03:06 PM
What's a lucky fifteen?

IrnBru22
16-04-2019, 03:08 PM
£1 lucky 15 on 4 scores for tonight

Barca 2-0 United
Juve 2-1 Ajax
Brighton 1-1 Cardiff
Morton 1-2 Inverness

Make the games a bit more interesting

Had £1 in bet365 account so put it on Barca 3-1, Ajax 2-0 285/1

16-04-2019, 03:14 PM
Had £1 in bet365 account so put it on Barca 3-1, Ajax 2-0 285/1

Normally I would wish you luck at those odds, mate, but I have Juventus in my acca, so will say nothing.:greengrin

Besides, if United do pull off another miracle, I'll be happy to lose my twenty.

16-04-2019, 04:25 PM
Ashley Young and Chris Smalling to be carded tonight. £20 wins you £300.

16-04-2019, 04:26 PM
Well in!

16-04-2019, 04:31 PM
What's a lucky fifteen?

It's a four selection bet consisting of 15 bets (4 singles, 6 doubles, 4 trebles and a four fold accumulator.

16-04-2019, 04:32 PM
Well in!

Ye dancer, 62.50 profit from that race :aok:

I'm going to rival Pretty Boy for racing expertise :hilarious

Really wish I'd backed Qabala, but can't be greedy.

16-04-2019, 04:37 PM
Ashley Young and Chris Smalling to be carded tonight. £20 wins you £300.

Like the look of that. I'm on Lenglet, Fred and McTominay £10 pays back £230

16-04-2019, 04:38 PM
Ye dancer, 62.50 profit from that race :aok:

I'm going to rival Pretty Boy for racing expertise :hilarious

Really wish I'd backed Qabala, but can't be greedy.

Nice one 👍

16-04-2019, 04:40 PM
Rashford and Lukaku to have 1 shot on target is 5/2. £20 on that for me.

16-04-2019, 04:55 PM
How do the graded races work? Is Grade 1 the best horses, then Grade 2 etc, and how is it determined which horses go in which grade?

16-04-2019, 05:03 PM
Hills doing Barca and Juve all four teams to score 10/1 looks doable

Now 9/1

Bangkok Hibby
16-04-2019, 05:09 PM
How do the graded races work? Is Grade 1 the best horses, then Grade 2 etc, and how is it determined which horses go in which grade?

Very simply, horses generally start in novice races then make their way through the handicap system. Once they reach an official rating of 105 (I think) they can enter Group 3 races. Slightly higher for group 2 and group 1. In group races they all race off level weights, however fillies and mares will get an allowance against colts and 3 year olds will get an allowance against older horses. Group races are flat and Grade races are jumps

16-04-2019, 05:12 PM
Very simply, horses generally start in novice races then make their way through the handicap system. Once they reach an official rating of 105 (I think) they can enter Group 3 races. Slightly higher for group 2 and group 1. In group races they all race off level weights, however fillies and mares will get an allowance against colts and 3 year olds will get an allowance against older horses. Group races are flat and Grade races are jumps

Many thanks mate. So Group 1 on the flat, is that for the best of the best, same as Grade 1 on jumps?

Bangkok Hibby
16-04-2019, 05:14 PM
Many thanks mate. So Group 1 on the flat, is that for the best of the best, same as Grade 1 on jumps?

Yes, think Epsom Derby and Cheltenham Gold cup.

16-04-2019, 05:17 PM
Ajax to take Juve to the cleaners this evening.

16-04-2019, 05:19 PM
Yes, think Epsom Derby and Cheltenham Gold cup.

Speaking of Cheltenham, there's racing tomorrow. Anyone got any thoughts?

16-04-2019, 05:22 PM

Speaking of Cheltenham, there's racing tomorrow. Anyone got any thoughts?

I have zero luck with horses, have had the occasional good win but have no real insight.

16-04-2019, 05:27 PM
I have zero luck with horses, have had the occasional good win but have no real insight.

I've plucked out a few of the tips on here over the past few days, looked into them a wee bit, and had more success than I've had in my entire life so far on the horses.

16-04-2019, 05:31 PM
I've plucked out a few of the tips on here over the past few days, looked into them a wee bit, and had more success than I've had in my entire life so far on the horses.

I'm a complete novice (pardon the pun) but enjoy watching it. I enjoy the jumps over the longer distances much more than the flat sprints, where it's over in under a minute and a bad start/position is fatal. I really enjoy watching the long distance races.

16-04-2019, 05:37 PM

You've also been reading Pretty Boy's posts then :greengrin

16-04-2019, 05:40 PM
You've also been reading Pretty Boy's posts then :greengrin

Yep, liked what he had to say about the one in the Scottish National.

I also lumped on "Solid Stone" today, my paddy power account is much healthier again as a result.

16-04-2019, 05:43 PM
Yep, liked what he had to say about the one in the Scottish National.

I also lumped on "Solid Stone" today, my paddy power account is much healthier again as a result.

Well of course I'm now an expert :greengrin

16-04-2019, 05:59 PM
Well of course I'm now an expert :greengrin

What made you go for him in the first place?

16-04-2019, 06:09 PM
What made you go for him in the first place?

Just had a look at the race card and thought he had a good chance. Went to place the bet and Betfair also tipped him strongly, which sealed the deal.

Makes a change from liking the name :greengrin

16-04-2019, 06:47 PM
£35 on a Barca/Juve double =£81....

16-04-2019, 07:56 PM
Didn't really look too much at the Cardiff game but it was a must win game for them. 10/3 before the game. Currently winning 2-0

16-04-2019, 08:44 PM
£120 up tonight. :aok:

16-04-2019, 08:46 PM
£120 up tonight. :aok:

Nice one mate; that's a great return :aok:

16-04-2019, 09:04 PM
Ajax to take Juve to the cleaners this evening.

Excellent 😘

16-04-2019, 09:06 PM
Excellent 😘
Great call

Liam_Hibs
16-04-2019, 09:15 PM
I've gone for a 15 game accumulator for Fridays games. Goal in each half.

£5 returns just over £30k.

I won't bother posting the teams [emoji16].

Sent from my SM-G960F using Tapatalk

16-04-2019, 09:17 PM
Great call

Thanks, not enjoyed a champions league game as much in ages tonight, what a team they are! Get the green away top out and it’s the 90s again 😁😁

16-04-2019, 09:20 PM
Fancy City to win 2-1 (7/1) or 3-1 (8/1) tomorrow

16-04-2019, 09:21 PM
I've gone for a 15 game accumulator for Fridays games. Goal in each half.

£5 returns just over £30k.

I won't bother posting the teams [emoji16].

Sent from my SM-G960F using Tapatalk

Love those sort of bets. Easter football is always great.

Larry Burns
17-04-2019, 07:52 AM
Baws oot this weekend

Sheffield Utd
Man City
Celtic (sorry)
St Johnstone
Norwich
£4 returns £32
————————-

Peterhead
Forfar
Crewe
Bournemouth
Luton
£4 returns £100
———————

Mansfield
Killie or draw
Arsenal
Barnsley
Edinburgh
£4 returns £30
——————

Villa
Leeds
Swansea
Coventry
£4 returns £18

LustForLeith
17-04-2019, 07:59 AM
This is an interesting time of the season. On OLBG I’ve posted threads before on teams who are relegated and teams who have won the league. There are times when relegated teams get s win when you least expect it and teams who’ve won a league get beat. Fulham beating Everton recently is an example.

Arbroath won league one but they stumbled over the finishing line. I quite fancy backing their opponents for the rest of the season

Larry Burns
17-04-2019, 08:05 AM
It's a good point, same can be said for teams who are still going for promotion and the arse goes

Teams I'm not touching for the rest of the season:

Anyone playing Cardiff
West Brom
Sunderland
Lincoln
Bury (Money worries, players being paid late)
MK Dons
Exeter (so unreliable)
Aberdeen
Anyone playing Hamilton
Anyone playing Alloa
Arbroath

17-04-2019, 10:38 AM
It's a good point, same can be said for teams who are still going for promotion and the arse goes

Teams I'm not touching for the rest of the season:

Anyone playing Cardiff
West Brom
Sunderland
Lincoln
Bury (Money worries, players being paid late)
MK Dons
Exeter (so unreliable)
Aberdeen
Anyone playing Hamilton
Anyone playing Alloa
Arbroath

Absolutely, and add Hearts to that list. Always likely to mess up against lowly opposition.

17-04-2019, 10:45 AM
Absolutely, and add Hearts to that list. Always likely to mess up against lowly opposition.
Going into the split Hearts are the lowly opposition

17-04-2019, 10:50 AM
Going into the split Hearts are the lowly opposition

True, but I'm talking a lifetime ban :greengrin

LustForLeith
17-04-2019, 11:21 AM
It’s a bit random but I remember years ago reading about the 2 year old horse theory. Basically they recreate form better than any other type of horse.

What I was told to look for was a two year old race then concentrate on the top two in the bettering. Then lol at their form and you’re looking for one if those tonhave finished in the top two in the last thirty days.

I remember when I looked into this the weather that year was brutal and as a result there were a lot of cancelled races and funny results. Obviously by looking at the top two in the betting you’re not likely to find big prices but a winner is a winner!

In The 2.15 at Beverly today there’s two that meet the criteria (Birkenhead and Betty’s Hope) so I’ll be watching the result with interest and as they both finished second within the last thirty days there’s no way to split them!

17-04-2019, 11:23 AM
Aston Villa
Barnsley
Lincoln
Man City
Rangers
Draw (QOS vs Dunfermline)
Stranraer
Edinburgh City
Man Utd

£9 returns £2957.40

17-04-2019, 11:29 AM
It’s a bit random but I remember years ago reading about the 2 year old horse theory. Basically they recreate form better than any other type of horse.

What I was told to look for was a two year old race then concentrate on the top two in the bettering. Then lol at their form and you’re looking for one if those tonhave finished in the top two in the last thirty days.

I remember when I looked into this the weather that year was brutal and as a result there were a lot of cancelled races and funny results. Obviously by looking at the top two in the betting you’re not likely to find big prices but a winner is a winner!

In The 2.15 at Beverly today there’s two that meet the criteria (Birkenhead and Betty’s Hope) so I’ll be watching the result with interest and as they both finished second within the last thirty days there’s no way to split them!

Interesting. I'll keep an eye on this going forward.

17-04-2019, 12:20 PM
Looking through a few things and a lot of people seem to be backing Breath of Air (1.50) and Brando (3.00) today.

I've done a lucky 15 on:

Breath of Air (1.50)
Birkenhead (2.15)
Brando (3.00)
Royal Marine (3.35)

Also like the look of Jalmoud (4.45) and Oloroso (4.00)

17-04-2019, 12:44 PM
£10 Birkenhead paid out last night Cardiff Ajax singles.

17-04-2019, 01:27 PM
£10 Birkenhead paid out last night Cardiff Ajax singles.

Tidy 2/1 well played thanks.

17-04-2019, 01:30 PM
Nice one fella. Did he win by just a nose?

17-04-2019, 01:58 PM
Looking through a few things and a lot of people seem to be backing Breath of Air (1.50) and Brando (3.00) today.

I've done a lucky 15 on:

Breath of Air (1.50)
Birkenhead (2.15)
Brando (3.00)
Royal Marine (3.35)

Also like the look of Jalmoud (4.45) and Oloroso (4.00)

Brando is 6lbs clear on the ratings and has a fine record first time out/in the race, I've got a wee fancy for the 2nd fav tho, cannot decide whether to get involved or not.

17-04-2019, 02:03 PM
Brando is 6lbs clear on the ratings and has a fine record first time out/in the race, I've got a wee fancy for the 2nd fav tho, cannot decide whether to get involved or not.

There's been a lot of backing on the 2nd fav. From 11/2 down to 11/4. Brando has drifted from 5/4 to 2/1.

17-04-2019, 02:07 PM
There's been a lot of backing on the 2nd fav. From 11/2 down to 11/4. Brando has drifted from 5/4 to 2/1.

Never got on, phone dropped WiFi!

17-04-2019, 02:10 PM
Never got on, phone dropped WiFi!

Just as well!

17-04-2019, 02:12 PM
Just as well!

66/1 the winner!

17-04-2019, 02:13 PM
66/1 winner!

Incredible, Adam Kirby fans would have made a nice amount of money there

66/1 winner!

Aye, proverbial wet sail stuff! 🙄

Larry Burns
Small bet purely for interest tonight, correct score double

Man City 3-0 Spurs
Porto 0-2 Liverpool

£1 returns £86

17-04-2019, 02:16 PM
Lazio ht-ft, just over EVS, Udinese not won away since September in the league.

17-04-2019, 02:18 PM
I doubt we'll see a Masar in today's Craven.

17-04-2019, 02:24 PM
Twenty quid win on Zakouski at 9/4 in the 3:35.

Larry Burns
17-04-2019, 02:38 PM

I was going to go big on Lazio tonight but Italian teams are letting me down too often at the moment

Atlanta the other night :confused:

17-04-2019, 02:41 PM

Looked well set but faded badly. Nowhere in the end.

17-04-2019, 02:42 PM
Looked well set but faded badly. Nowhere in the end.

Terrible ride by the jockey on Royal Marine

17-04-2019, 02:44 PM

Aye, he was never in it.

17-04-2019, 02:44 PM

Hello darkness my old friend!

17-04-2019, 02:49 PM

Messy race all round, wouldnae expect the form to mean much. Royal Marine very tenderly ridden once it's chance had gone.

LustForLeith
17-04-2019, 02:53 PM

I wonder what the reverse forecast was?

17-04-2019, 03:04 PM

Plus Man City HT/FT

17-04-2019, 03:17 PM
Lucas and Son to have 1 shot on target this evening @ 7/2

Sterling and Son to have 2 shots on target @10/1

17-04-2019, 03:19 PM
Lucas and Son to have 1 shot om target this evening @ 7/2

I never knew their sons would be playing, would expect bigger prices! 😉

17-04-2019, 03:20 PM
I never knew their sons would be playing, would expect bigger prices! 😉

:faf::faf::faf::faf: Creased me there mate

17-04-2019, 03:27 PM
I stopped chasing the odds about 2 years ago. I was always adding teams with decent odds looking for decent returns and it wasn’t working.

Most of my acca’s now return less than £85 and in recent weeks 5 of last 7 I have Cashed Out for a profit. I usually only stake a £5 on a 5 team acca!

Think I’ll be sticking to that system as it works well for me!

17-04-2019, 03:29 PM
£20 on Dingo Dollar (5/2) in the 5.00 Cheltenham. One of the favourites for the national last week but pulled out as the ground was too fast

17-04-2019, 03:49 PM
Nice one fella. Did he win by just a nose?

Yeah got there and no more mate.

17-04-2019, 03:51 PM

Have £30 on Lazio City and some Asian Champ League mob that won 3-1 earlier this morning. Was losing 1 zip too.

17-04-2019, 04:14 PM
£20 on Dingo Dollar (5/2) in the 5.00 Cheltenham. One of the favourites for the national last week but pulled out as the ground was too fast

Dingo Donkey. Entered into a 4m national but struggled on a 3m 2l.

17-04-2019, 04:14 PM
I stopped chasing the odds about 2 years ago. I was always adding teams with decent odds looking for decent returns and it wasn’t working.

Most of my acca’s now return less than £85 and in recent weeks 5 of last 7 I have Cashed Out for a profit. I usually only stake a £5 on a 5 team acca!

Think I’ll be sticking to that system as it works well for me!

I usually do 3 or 4 teams at about 4 or 5/1 for accas, hasnae gone too well recently but, ht-ft & win both halves bets have helped. Still enjoy a bet on the goal scorer markets but, the bookies have removed any value apart from once in a blue moon.

17-04-2019, 04:17 PM
I usually do 3 or 4 teams at about 4 or 5/1 for accas, hasnae gone too well recently but, ht-ft & win both halves bets have helped.

I like the HT/FT bets. I'd say if you chose 10 odds on favourites which win for example 4/9 then id say 6 times out of 10 it would come in at HT/FT which boosts the odds to about evens

17-04-2019, 04:25 PM
I usually do 3 or 4 teams at about 4 or 5/1 for accas, hasnae gone too well recently but, ht-ft & win both halves bets have helped. Still enjoy a bet on the goal scorer markets but, the bookies have removed any value apart from once in a blue moon.

I do other bets too. I’ve started a goal I each half and have a 4 team acca with bro every week which again has been successful.

I like sitting with a beer or 2 on a sat watching it all unfold.

17-04-2019, 04:31 PM
I do other bets too. I’ve started a goal I each half and have a 4 team acca with bro every week which again has been successful.

I like sitting with a beer or 2 on a sat watching it all unfold.

I've tried a few 'Result and Both Teams Score' bets where I've put £5 on a treble. If it comes in your usually looking at a few hundred quid but it's harder than you might think

17-04-2019, 04:53 PM
I've tried a few 'Result and Both Teams Score' bets where I've put £5 on a treble. If it comes in your usually looking at a few hundred quid but it's harder than you might think

All betting is difficult imho.

I must admit I have had a good wee run but last season I lost count of the number of times it was one team that let me down.

Will hopefully continue the run this weekend (probably Friday and Monday)

17-04-2019, 04:58 PM
Vancouver Whitecaps v Los Angeles FC @ 3am tonight.

Los Angeles currently sitting top of the league after 7 games taking 19 points from a possible 21.
Vancouver Whitecaps currently sitting 3rd bottom of the overall league with 2 points from a possible 18.

Los Angeles last two away fixtures consist of a 5-0 win at San Jose Earthquakes and 4-0 win at DC United where Rooney's team have also had a decent start to the campaign.

Los Angeles 8/11 win, 7/4 HT/FT, 2/1 (-1 handicap).

Going to wait for this evenings Champions League games to finish before deciding what stake to place but I will be lumping on LA

17-04-2019, 05:00 PM
All betting is difficult imho.

I must admit I have had a good wee run but last season I lost count of the number of times it was one team that let me down.

Will hopefully continue the run this weekend (probably Friday and Monday)

I enjoy the sport over Easter Weekend 👍

17-04-2019, 05:47 PM

3 0 so far.

Seems to be back to 2 0, live scores not helping me.

17-04-2019, 05:55 PM

Didn't last very long 😂 PSG went 1-0 up then went on to concede 2 before half time!

17-04-2019, 07:53 PM

Wow easiest £100 I've ever won. Just need a Lucas shot on target for another £45.

17-04-2019, 08:02 PM
Wow easiest £100 I've ever won. Just need a Lucas shot on target for another £45.

Well done the bairns! 👍

17-04-2019, 08:07 PM

Great work :aok:

17-04-2019, 08:09 PM

Was on a skybet boost @17s - excellent spot!
i normally avoid these as they always seem to fall one short, but decided to go for this one :thumbsup:

Distinct lack of corners in this match though.

17-04-2019, 08:21 PM
That should be City/Lazio HT/FT up. I'd love to see Spurs knock them out though.

17-04-2019, 09:00 PM
£71 for man city/liverpool double...ta muchly

17-04-2019, 09:03 PM
£71 for man city/liverpool double...ta muchly

Nice :agree:

17-04-2019, 09:05 PM
Was on a skybet boost @17s - excellent spot!
i normally avoid these as they always seem to fall one short, but decided to go for this one :thumbsup:

Distinct lack of corners in this match though.

Beautiful mate. Well done

17-04-2019, 09:08 PM
Bet365 paid out on the 8th goal in the city-spurs game before it was ruled offside. Withdrew funds immediately.

17-04-2019, 09:10 PM
Nice :agree:

and coincidentally another £71 IF liverpool win the premiership for the first time :greengrin

but lots of more winning/losing bets to be completed by then

17-04-2019, 09:41 PM
Wee bit of fun for tomorrow with a Cheltenham accumulator: The Cull Bank, Molly Childers, Havingagoodtime, Floressa.

125/1

Definitely not to be taken a tip, but let's see if the first couple will win and at least make it interesting.

In the football, Eintracht Frankfurt, Chelsea and Valencia. Tenner wins 42.

17-04-2019, 09:52 PM

Los Angeles currently sitting top of the league after 7 games taking 19 points from a possible 21.
Vancouver Whitecaps currently sitting 3rd bottom of the overall league with 2 points from a possible 18.

Los Angeles last two away fixtures consist of a 5-0 win at San Jose Earthquakes and 4-0 win at DC United where Rooney's team have also had a decent start to the campaign.

Going to wait for this evenings Champions League games to finish before deciding what stake to place but I will be lumping on LA

£50 LA win
£15 LA HT/FT

17-04-2019, 10:35 PM
Friday afternoon

Bolton v Villa
Leeds v Wigan
Coventry v Bradford
Mansfield v Morecambe

£20 boosted for £115

LustForLeith
18-04-2019, 05:30 AM
Did anyone else have Sterling first goal, City to win 4-3, a goal to be disallowed and Llorentte to score with his hip? Or was it just me? 😂

18-04-2019, 06:06 AM

Hello darkness my old friend

18-04-2019, 06:09 AM
Did anyone else have Sterling first goal, City to win 4-3, a goal to be disallowed and Llorentte to score with his hip? Or was it just me? 😂

Somebody will be along to claim that no doubt.

18-04-2019, 06:57 AM
£50 LA win
£15 LA HT/FT

Beat 1-0

LustForLeith
18-04-2019, 07:09 AM
Strong Power in the 2.25 at Newmarket meets the two year old criteria I mentioned yesterday.

18-04-2019, 07:24 AM
Anyone get on the VAR market in the CL with skybet last 2 nights?
Tuesday games were available at 6/4, both landed by 835pm.
Prices were immediately cut to evens for Wednesday games however both still landed. Nice profit of £90 for me with the 2 bets.

18-04-2019, 07:51 AM
£50 LA win
£15 LA HT/FT

My tip would be take the money you've made over the course of a normal betting day and leave the nighttime American/South American football games, it's too much of a gamble, there's some silly results over there and I'd assume you don't know the ins and outs of it as much as you do UK/European football.

18-04-2019, 08:07 AM
My tip would be take the money you've made over the course of a normal betting day and leave the nighttime American/South American football games, it's too much of a gamble, there's some silly results over there and I'd assume you don't know the ins and outs of it as much as you do UK/European football.

The logic leading up to the bet was as sound as the logic on most of the other bets.

You win some, you lose some.

18-04-2019, 08:15 AM
£15 on the Leopards to beat the rangers in the Kenya Premier League.

18-04-2019, 08:19 AM
£15 on the Leopards to beat the rangers in the Kenya Premier League.

I thought this was a piss take of some of the increasingly exotic suggestions we're seeing on this thread until I went into sky bet and saw that these are actual teams playing a game of football........

18-04-2019, 08:24 AM
I thought this was a piss take of some of the increasingly exotic suggestions we're seeing on this thread until I went into sky bet and saw that these are actual teams playing a game of football........

😁 I can’t resist a bet against any Rangers.

18-04-2019, 08:24 AM
😁 I can’t resist a bet against any Rangers.

I hope the leopards maul them.

18-04-2019, 08:28 AM
Anybody use an App called BetBull

18-04-2019, 08:43 AM

2-1 up. We want 7.

Larry Burns
18-04-2019, 08:44 AM
Few quid on Scot Gemmil being the next Scotland Manager at 18/1

Just a hunch, nothing more

18-04-2019, 09:15 AM

Same goes for some European leagues too. I mention in the other betting thread to be wary of the Scandinavian leagues, as they can be unpredictable and the teams are often evenly matched.

18-04-2019, 09:24 AM

Same goes for some European leagues too. I mention in the other betting thread to be wary of the Scandinavian leagues, as they can be unpredictable and the teams are often evenly matched.

Kenyan League is decent value though! Especially when the Kenyan Huns (even play in blue) are getting pumped 😁

18-04-2019, 09:26 AM

What bookie?

Larry Burns
18-04-2019, 09:33 AM
What bookie?

Paddy Power

18-04-2019, 10:09 AM
Paddy Power

18-04-2019, 03:36 PM

Totally agree mate. Watched the game this morning and although it was pretty end to end it was a shocker. The pitch worked in the favour of the home team but I had no insight that they played on an artificial pitch before hand. Lesson well learned!

18-04-2019, 03:48 PM
Valencia win
Arsenal and Napoli BTTS
Frankfurt and Benfica BTTS
Lyon HT/FT

Here's hoping

£20 pays back £143.74

18-04-2019, 03:56 PM

I've won a number of bets on those games with corners.

18-04-2019, 04:17 PM
Fancy Frankfurt big time tonight. Might blew the lot on them.

18-04-2019, 04:20 PM

Great shout. Now 2/5 favourite

18-04-2019, 04:28 PM
I've gone for both teams to score no draw in;

Frankfurt - Benfica
Napoli - Arsenal
Valencia - Villarreal

Got it at 10/1 at hills.

Larry Burns
18-04-2019, 05:06 PM
Great shout. Now 2/5 favourite

Jesus, that’s tumbled!

18-04-2019, 05:06 PM

stop being catty

18-04-2019, 05:14 PM
stop being catty

I thought that comment was going to escape without being spotted.

18-04-2019, 05:50 PM
Chelsea, Valencia and Eintract please, then re-invest the winnings for the Gid Friday fitba :aok:

18-04-2019, 06:05 PM
Chelsea at just under evens HT/FT looks a good bet.

18-04-2019, 07:10 PM

2-0 on 8 minutes :aok:

3-0 on 17 minutes. Time tae pay oot, Betfair.

18-04-2019, 08:16 PM
Chelsea game now 4-3. Don't ******* do this.

18-04-2019, 08:59 PM
Chelsea, Valencia and Eintract please, then re-invest the winnings for the Gid Friday fitba :aok:

That will do, now to have a look at tomorrow's games :agree:

18-04-2019, 09:03 PM
That will do, now to have a look at tomorrow's games :agree:

Lovely! I had something on a Chelsea/Valencia double at 11/8 but started to get worried when Chelsea conceded that third!

18-04-2019, 09:07 PM
Lovely! I had something on a Chelsea/Valencia double at 11/8 but started to get worried when Chelsea conceded that third!

Did you cash oot or stay strong?

18-04-2019, 09:40 PM
I'm going Bristol City, Coventry, Aston Villa, Leeds, Preston. Tenner wins 81

18-04-2019, 10:06 PM
Going Villa, Leeds, Swansea, Barnsley and Sunderland tomorrow.

Probably do an 8 fold over 1.5 goals as well to keep it interesting.

18-04-2019, 10:15 PM
Going Villa, Leeds, Swansea, Barnsley and Sunderland tomorrow.

Probably do an 8 fold over 1.5 goals as well to keep it interesting.

Whooah there - naw!

18-04-2019, 10:19 PM
Whooah there - naw!

Haha let me down a few times this season as well, but still fancy them at home at almost evens.

No doubt be screwed by then anyway. 5:15 kick off.

18-04-2019, 10:22 PM
Haha let me down a few times this season as well, but still fancy them at home at almost evens.

No doubt be screwed by then anyway. 5:15 kick off.

Best of luck, but I won't be touching Sunderland again.

19-04-2019, 12:39 AM
Did you cash oot or stay strong?

I had £15 on and they were offering a cash out of about £27 after the third, I just let it ride hoping they would have a counter attack!

19-04-2019, 01:10 AM
£10 acca- pays back £93.75

Leeds
Swansea
West Brom
Barnsley
Solihull Moors

£5 treble result and btts- pays back £279.34

QPR to beat Blackburn
Preston to beat Ipswich
M'Boro to beat Stoke

£5 both teams to score- pays back £91.89

Birmingham v Derby
M'Boro v Stoke
Millwall v Brentford
Carlisle v Lincoln
Rochdale v Wycombe

£1 lucky 15 anytime goalscorers- pays back max £307.48

Martyn Waghorn
Jack Grealish
Marley Watkins
Daniel James

19-04-2019, 06:30 AM
How bad were Napoli?

IrnBru22
19-04-2019, 10:02 AM
Bolton v Aston Villa bet builder ;
BTTS, Tammy Abraham score anytime, Villa to Win

19-04-2019, 10:12 AM
Bolton v Aston Villa bet builder ;
BTTS, Tammy Abraham score anytime, Villa to Win

price?

IrnBru22
19-04-2019, 10:33 AM
price?

4/1 bet365

19-04-2019, 01:01 PM
I'm going Bristol City, Coventry, Aston Villa, Leeds, Preston. Tenner wins 81

Fell at the first fence, thanks to Bristol City only getting a draw. Lumped a fresh ten on the remaining games plus Sporting Lisbon. :greengrin

19-04-2019, 01:59 PM
Fell at the first fence, thanks to Bristol City only getting a draw. Lumped a fresh ten on the remaining games plus Sporting Lisbon. :greengrin

Early ko’s are a nightmare eh. PSG bust me early the other night. Didn’t even realise it was kicking off early. Obv the rest then came in [emoji85][emoji38]