Liam_Hibs
29-09-2018, 10:30 AM
Arsenal
Everton
Tottenham
Hibs
Hearts
Celtic
Virtually the same as you with the exception that I've also got Wolves and Man Utd down for a win. The Man Utd game is concerning me.
Hibiza
29-09-2018, 10:37 AM
Hibs & Stoke , both to win with 3 or more total goals in each match. approx 7/1 double .:flag:
Liam_Hibs
29-09-2018, 12:14 PM
Virtually the same as you with the exception that I've also got Wolves and Man Utd down for a win. The Man Utd game is concerning me.
:rolleyes::rolleyes:
29-09-2018, 12:21 PM
:rolleyes::rolleyes:
they are pretty poor at the moment
Liam_Hibs
29-09-2018, 12:22 PM
they are pretty poor at the moment
They are indeed. Just fancied them to show something today - got it well wrong!!
My dad is from Manchester and is a United fan. Got us tickets to see Man Utd v Liverpool at Old Trafford next year for his Christmas.. Don't think he going to thank me! :greengrin
heid the baw
29-09-2018, 12:22 PM
E's are good today
Everton
East Fife
Edinburgh City
29-09-2018, 12:50 PM
Typical Man u.......
Yeah I thought it was a good price for a team who surely needs to win, and has a higher quality of player than West Ham. Guess not!
29-09-2018, 05:01 PM
bloody Brentford Grrrrr cost me my 6 acca.
I see the Edinburgh treble came in again today.
Peterboro were letting my 5 team acca down till i cashed out. Thank god i did as Exeter lost a 97th minute equaliser. ( 2/1)
B
29-09-2018, 06:25 PM
3 Edinburgh teams 3/1.
£110 off £25 just about compensates me for the real sense of self-loathing I have tonight for wanting Hearts to hold out against St Johnstone.
I don't like backing Hearts or Sevco for that reason.
The Edinburgh treble could be a good bet this season though.....
euro Hibby
29-09-2018, 06:29 PM
Nice wee treble --long time since my last win
Hibs win
Killie win
Chelsea Liverpool to draw.......
10 euro for 123 euro back...sadly almost all spent at lunch today .......
29-09-2018, 06:29 PM
£110 off £25 just about compensates me for the real sense of self-loathing I have tonight for wanting Hearts to hold out against St Johnstone.
I don't like backing Hearts or Sevco for that reason.
The Edinburgh treble could be a good bet this season though.....
Business is business mate :wink:
29-09-2018, 06:30 PM
Nice wee treble --long time since my last win
Hibs win
Killie win
Chelsea Liverpool to draw.......
10 euro for 123 euro back...sadly almost all spent at lunch today .......
Very well spent I'm sure.
euro Hibby
29-09-2018, 06:34 PM
yes indeed...fish and a good bottle of plonk in front of the beach - 23 c sunny.......and a Hibs win makes for a good Saturday.
29-09-2018, 06:45 PM
Business is business mate :wink:
But is that enough money to buy my soul back?
29-09-2018, 06:48 PM
But is that enough money to buy my soul back?
Putting a few quid on at the bookies isnt selling your soul, dont worry.:wink: and if they let you down you down feel as bad screaming obscenities at them :greengrin
29-09-2018, 07:54 PM
Middlesborough done me today in an acca that included Dundee and Albion rovers, £1900 could have been mine.
That's bad luck but M'Boro are boring ******* away from home. Today for the first time I used cash out and I won 200 quid, if I had let the bet roll I would have lost at full time
29-09-2018, 08:27 PM
That was a brave bet HC, Boro away and winless Dundee and Albion. You like your long odds, do you win often? Or cover it with something safer. More of a short odds man myself. Long odds are long odds for a reason.
29-09-2018, 09:17 PM
That was a brave bet HC, Boro away and winless Dundee and Albion. You like your long odds, do you win often? Or cover it with something safer. More of a short odds man myself. Long odds are long odds for a reason.
I just pick what I get a gut feeling for but today I felt that law of averages meant Dundee and Albion were due wins. Close but no cigar.
HC. Do ur bets online, that way u could get the chance to cash out. I had 4/5, waiting on Peterboro, decided to cash out, glad i did as Exeter lost a 97th minute equaliser. Better getting some cash than zip
B
30-09-2018, 08:45 AM
7/1 USA to take the 8 points required from the 12 singles to get back level and retain the Ryder Cup. Singles so different from the fourballs/foursomes. Def worth a wee investment. I think they could be back on level terms after 6 or 7 matches.
sauzeelegod
30-09-2018, 08:49 AM
Burnley
The Rangers
Genoa
Villarreal
Montpellier
£5 wins £150
30-09-2018, 09:07 AM
£20 to win £90 Wolves Spurs and Hearts. :greengrin
Paid for last night. :party::drunk::drunk:
30-09-2018, 10:52 AM
HC. Do ur bets online, that way u could get the chance to cash out. I had 4/5, waiting on Peterboro, decided to cash out, glad i did as Exeter lost a 97th minute equaliser. Better getting some cash than zip
B
I did and could have cashed out for £500 but decided to let it run...:rolleyes:
30-09-2018, 10:52 AM
My solitary bet tomorrow. All pretty generous prices I think:
Think the early game could screw you.
Man u?
I did and could have cashed out for £500 but decided to let it run...:rolleyes:
Ouch....
30-09-2018, 11:55 AM
I got £110 back for a 5 team acca. I missed 2 others, a 7 team by Brentford for £1200 and an 8 team for £1700 by Birmingham.
never mind better than nout.
Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk
30-09-2018, 12:19 PM
Man u?
:(
I actually ended up doing the fourfold too but Middlesbrough goosed that one.
euro Hibby
30-09-2018, 02:32 PM
who was brave enough to back a livi win...?
30-09-2018, 04:11 PM
7/1 USA to take the 8 points required from the 12 singles to get back level and retain the Ryder Cup. Singles so different from the fourballs/foursomes. Def worth a wee investment. I think they could be back on level terms after 6 or 7 matches.
Naw, not having it. :wink:
01-10-2018, 06:31 AM
Bookie bashing me :confused:
Where is Eric Stoner when you need him? :wink:
Liam_Hibs
05-10-2018, 05:33 PM
Gone for home wins.
Sheffield United, Swansea, Portsmouth, Lincoln City, Hibs, Edinburgh City.
Hibs
Aberdeen
Kilmarnock
QOS
Portsmouth
Hannah_hfc
05-10-2018, 09:56 PM
Reports going about suggesting Mourinho is getting the sack at Man U regardless of the result V Newcastle tomorrow.
Given how these situations tend to go I thought 16/1 for Newcastle win and btts on skybet was fairly decent, 6/1 for a Newcastle win itself.
05-10-2018, 10:52 PM
Reports going about suggesting Mourinho is getting the sack at Man U regardless of the result V Newcastle tomorrow.
Given how these situations tend to go I thought 16/1 for Newcastle win and btts on skybet was fairly decent, 6/1 for a Newcastle win itself.
Newcastle are bowfin this season and I've won a few quid backing against them.
This isn't a game I'd like to predict as there will be a lot of pressure on both teams.
sauzeelegod
06-10-2018, 08:35 AM
Spurs
Sheff Utd
Swansea
West Brom
06-10-2018, 10:49 AM
Millwall
East Fife
Accrington Stanley
Crawley town
heid the baw
06-10-2018, 11:05 AM
Spurs
Sheffield Utd
Doncaster
QoS
Clyde
Not feeling the love for the betting this week
06-10-2018, 11:51 AM
Dortmund
Spurs
West Brom
Aberdeen
Hibs HT
Man Utd
Already don't like the look of it. Got a BTTS on as well but haven't won one of those in over a year so don't know why I bothered with it haha.
06-10-2018, 12:07 PM
Dortmund
Spurs
West Brom
Aberdeen
Hibs HT
Man Utd
Already don't like the look of it. Got a BTTS on as well but haven't won one of those in over a year so don't know why I bothered with it haha.
Ditto re. the BTTS bets. I have managed to be one team out about 10 times, of course!
06-10-2018, 12:23 PM
Ditto re. the BTTS bets. I have managed to be one team out about 10 times, of course!
Haha tell me about it! Popped one on last night and was only waiting on West Ham. So annoying.
06-10-2018, 04:13 PM
Dortmund
Spurs
West Brom
Aberdeen
Hibs HT
Man Utd
All down to Man United now, good luck. What was the return?
06-10-2018, 04:31 PM
Swansea and Southend shafted me.
06-10-2018, 04:48 PM
Oh dear.
06-10-2018, 09:38 PM
Dortmund
Spurs
West Brom
Aberdeen
Hibs HT
Man Utd
Well done mate, that’s a brilliant win 👍🏾
07-10-2018, 09:24 AM
St Johnstone at 10/1 today are not to be sniffed at. Worth a tenner, Celtic can be very poor after a tough European match.
07-10-2018, 10:06 AM
Arsenal & Chelsea ht-ft double - 4's.
07-10-2018, 10:12 AM
St Johnstone at 10/1 today are not to be sniffed at. Worth a tenner, Celtic can be very poor after a tough European match.
5/1 draw no bet as well.
I'm having a bit of that.
07-10-2018, 11:38 AM
5/1 draw no bet as well.
I'm having a bit of that.
Celtic scraped past St J the other week in the league cup 0-1. They had a tough game on Thursday and played a fair bit with 10 men.
07-10-2018, 11:41 AM
Arsenal playing very well. :thumbsup:
Should have kept quiet matey.
07-10-2018, 12:02 PM
That'll be that ****ed
07-10-2018, 12:30 PM
Arsenal playing very well. :thumbsup:
Should have kept quiet matey.
3-1 Arsenal now, you couldnae make it up. :-(
07-10-2018, 12:31 PM
Well done mate, that’s a brilliant win 👍🏾
Cheers guys. Don't know if you saw the scores but the Dortmund game and Utd game makes it, probably, the luckiest bet I've ever had haha.
Didn't have too much on it but £128 up today. add that to us winning 6-0 today and I can't complain!
07-10-2018, 12:52 PM
3-1 Arsenal now, you couldnae make it up. :-(
5-1, oh well.
07-10-2018, 05:43 PM
Funny how days can change.
Chelsea win the 1st half @6/5
Waldgeist ew @ 13/2
Celtic to win both halves @ 15/8
Inter to make the day a goody!
08-10-2018, 07:09 AM
Tyrell Hatton squandering a four shot lead and Brandt Snedeker squandering a five shot lead in their final rounds has cost me more than I can bear to think about.
08-10-2018, 07:16 AM
Like almost everyone else lumped oan Enable at t Arc to save my weekend won by a head must have cost the Bookies.
Olly on the ITV Racing Morning show even correctly predicted the forecast certainly worth a looksee for winners. :greengrin
13-10-2018, 09:14 AM
Portsmouth look too big away at hopeless Wimbledon
Good luck guys!
13-10-2018, 11:50 AM
Sligo Rovers minus 2 against Motherwell U20
13-10-2018, 11:54 AM
Carlisle
Exeter
Accrington
Dunfermline
Elgin
13-10-2018, 04:06 PM
Good luck guys!
Good shout!!!
Accrington, Colchester, Lincoln and Fleetwood.
Cheeky wee winner there this afternoon!
Steviep73
13-10-2018, 05:14 PM
Hibs next week versus Celtic 17/2 to win and 16/1 to win and both to score on bet365 that's massive odds.
Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk
13-10-2018, 05:20 PM
super 6 finally came in. usually its once a season, but nothing least year. Decent odds too (112/1).
Here's hoping there's another one this season.
13-10-2018, 05:56 PM
Sporting Life acca in Southend Lincoln and MK Dons 10/1
Better than nothing :thumbsup:
13-10-2018, 06:32 PM
Good luck guys!
Nice tip. I stuck it in a treble. Waiting on Bulgaria v Cyprus.
14-10-2018, 11:49 AM
Carlisle tucked me away!
15-10-2018, 10:18 AM
Hands up all those that had Portugal to win yesterday?
:bye:
15-10-2018, 10:23 AM
Hands up all those that had Portugal to win yesterday?
:bye:
👍
Ryan69
15-10-2018, 11:00 AM
Spain seem like free money tonight at 4/6
England not had a shut out in Spain in 36 years.
Not won there in I believe 40 years.
Spain absolutely flying under their new manager.
15-10-2018, 01:56 PM
Spain to win
Hills doing £10 free bet
Get on!
Good luck guys!
15-10-2018, 08:44 PM
Spain to win
Hills doing £10 free bet
Get on!
Good luck guys!
:shocked:
16-10-2018, 02:05 PM
Macedonia to win @ t-time.
Fancy Ireland to bully wales tonight and get the win. Set pieces could be the key.
16-10-2018, 02:48 PM
Kaz Ht-Ft @ 19/20 looking good so far.
16-10-2018, 02:55 PM
Macedonia Double with France but no sure lost my confidence 😂
4/1
16-10-2018, 02:58 PM
Macedonia Double with France but no sure lost my confidence 😂
4/1
I hope the first part comes in! 😉
16-10-2018, 03:30 PM
Dinnae really want to post this but, England U-21s HT-FT 13/10!
Ryan69
16-10-2018, 03:41 PM
France and Ireland to score in both halves.
16-10-2018, 03:49 PM
France and Ireland to score in both halves.
In the game at Tynie? 😉
16-10-2018, 03:52 PM
Excellent price.
Ryan69
16-10-2018, 04:10 PM
In the game at Tynie? 😉
Have you read the thread title? :)
16-10-2018, 04:13 PM
1-0 Armenia 😬
16-10-2018, 04:15 PM
1-0 Armenia 😬
What a shocker from the keeper! 😣
16-10-2018, 04:16 PM
Have you read the thread title? :)
It was you that quoted the game.
16-10-2018, 05:37 PM
Macedonia to win @ t-time.
Oh well! 😂
Liam_Hibs
16-10-2018, 06:54 PM
France, Norway, Sweden, Ukraine, Slovenia, Liechtenstein, Georgia.
£5 on for £275 back.
16-10-2018, 08:43 PM
Sky bet acca in France Norway Ukraine 11/2
Naw ah wisnae oan but always worth checking as they make loads o slip ups :greengrin
EskbankHibby
19-10-2018, 07:33 PM
Looking for inspiration this weekend.
Any thoughts folks?
Watching Sheff W v Boro with a view to an in play bet but it’s a dreadful game and any bet would be pure guesswork (0-0 looking favourite).
19-10-2018, 07:38 PM
Looking for inspiration this weekend.
Any thoughts folks?
Watching Sheff W v Boro with a view to an in play bet but it’s a dreadful game and any bet would be pure guesswork (0-0 looking favourite).
Watford massive odds tomorrow away to wolves.
EskbankHibby
19-10-2018, 07:43 PM
Watford let me down big time against Bournemouth recently, will check them out cheers
20-10-2018, 07:08 AM
Aren’t Wolves quite good though?
20-10-2018, 09:32 AM
Hibs 7/1 :aok:
Liam_Hibs
20-10-2018, 09:54 AM
Frankfurt, Liverpool, Lyon, Hibs & Portsmouth.
Selections in bold are already in. £5 on for £159.76 return.
Also got a BTTS on for £3.50 & three £0.50 accumulators on. Won't bother posting them unless I win. :greengrin
20-10-2018, 09:58 AM
Newcastle, Leeds, Portsmouth, Exeter, Lincoln, and Sunderland. 70/1, so more than a long shot. Howay the lads!
Montford
20-10-2018, 10:17 AM
Outrights-
Championship- Dundee Utd 4/1 (as much as it pains me last weeks result suggests the manager will get the players onside and they have best squad)
Div 1- Raith 9/4 (see above)
Div 2 - Edinburgh City 3/1 (watched them dismantle Arbroath last wk- flying)
Irn Bru Cup - Ross County 6/4.. no opposition
£10 accumulator pays £1400ish
Good potential cash out too
Hibiza
20-10-2018, 10:44 AM
Norwich & West Brom approx 7.5/ 1 double. :flag:
Partyraiser
20-10-2018, 10:45 AM
Mallan anytime is 13/2 on bet365.....Printing money :wink:
Johnr17
20-10-2018, 10:46 AM
Bournemouth
Stevenage
Arbroath
Berwick
Annan
18/1 5 timer
20-10-2018, 11:01 AM
Yankee anytime goalscorer
Porteous Hibs
Dunne Hearts
Eastham Fleetwood
Dunk Brighton
Bangkok Hibby
20-10-2018, 12:37 PM
Hibs 7/1 :aok:
Just got 9/1 with Ladbrokes. An absolutely crazy price. No guarantee of a win obviously but couldn't let that go.
20-10-2018, 03:27 PM
Aren’t Wolves quite good though?
No 😂
20-10-2018, 04:22 PM
Shame Bournemouth and Brentford let me down.
23-10-2018, 06:11 PM
Hills doing bet £10 £5 free bet on Man Utd v Juve
£10 on btts pays £28.66
23-10-2018, 06:15 PM
I could do with Bayern getting going - I've gone for them, Real Madrid and Middlesborough tonight.
Boro have to be the best bet of the evening.
Edit - yaaaas!
RoscoHibby
23-10-2018, 06:19 PM
Ladbrokes doing their bet 10 on certain markets and get money back as free bet if dont win on the man utd game. Basically a free hit if were gonna do a coupon tomorrow as well. Went for the Desmond correct score...
23-10-2018, 06:39 PM
Ladbrokes doing their bet 10 on certain markets and get money back as free bet if dont win on the man utd game. Basically a free hit if were gonna do a coupon tomorrow as well. Went for the Desmond correct score...
Bet 365 doing their free in play bet up to £25 for the Man U game as well if you got a message from them that is...
23-10-2018, 09:14 PM
Hills doing bet £10 £5 free bet on Man Utd v Juve
£10 on btts pays £28.66
Thats a sacking!
27-10-2018, 04:41 PM
Newport's turn to pump me this week! 😠
27-10-2018, 04:50 PM
Got a cracking wee five fold up today. Bournemouth , norwich , sunderland , st johnstone , dundee united ..
Tenner on paid £555
27-10-2018, 05:16 PM
Newport's turn to pump me this week! 😠
I share the Newport pain.
Got a cracking wee five fold up today. Bournemouth , norwich , sunderland , st johnstone , dundee united ..
Tenner on paid £555
Nice one! And Norwich the only result that would have given you the jitters.
Sheff Utd, Luton and Sunderland. 20 quid bet and got 133 back
cammy1969
27-10-2018, 07:51 PM
Newport's turn to pump me this week! [emoji34]
Snap feel the pain
3 2 both teams in each semi final, and 3 2 both teams Palace v Arsenal
28-10-2018, 02:22 PM
Boom £131.25 profit from that Hearts game. From the corners market. Possibly another £20 if the second goes down as Forrest’s goal.
28-10-2018, 04:26 PM
Boom £131.25 profit from that Hearts game. From the corners market. Possibly another £20 if the second goes down as Forrest’s goal.
Should mate. Don't think it was actually awarded until he stuck it in.
Sunderland, Barnsley, Cambridge and Peterborough returned £60 from £5 stake!
28-10-2018, 06:46 PM
Should mate. Don't think it was actually awarded until he stuck it in.
I did get it but it was actually another £25.
LustForLeith
03-11-2018, 08:21 AM
Looks like it’s going to be windy today. I wonder if this will play havoc with the conditions?
Because of that train of thought I think t could be a scrappy game which shots going everywhere. Over 11 corners, over 2 goals and Mallan to score at anytime is 18/1 on Bet365.
Newry Hibs
03-11-2018, 08:48 AM
Not a tip. But wasn't able to see Wednesday's match so had to rely on the bet365 map thing where it gives what is going on. Late in the game it tells me 'var is reviewing the goal' and then just as 94 minutes ticks by 'goal heats'. Heart sinks, but he score doesn't click on, finally relief as the game continues with 'free kick hibs'.
Liam_Hibs
03-11-2018, 08:57 AM
Derby v Birmingham
Hull v West Brom
Bradford v Portsmouth
Hibs v St Johnstone
Celtic v Hearts - £5.00 for £62.61
Hull v West Brom
Barnsley v Southend
Morcambe v Yeovil
Cheltenham v Mansfield
Hibs v St Johnstone
Wrexham v Gateshead - £2.50 for £131.65
03-11-2018, 09:17 AM
Not placed a bet for a while so thought I’d give one a go today. Went with the following:-
West Ham @78/100
West Ham v Burnley - 90 Minutes
Celtic @24/100
Celtic v Hearts - 90 Minutes
Hibernian @6/10
Hibernian v St Johnstone - 90 Minutes
Barnsley @88/100
Barnsley v Southend - 90 Minutes
Portsmouth @4/6
Bradford v Portsmouth - 90 Minutes
Sunderland @10/11
Plymouth v Sunderland - 90 Minutes
Mansfield @17/20
Cheltenham v Mansfield - 90 Minutes
Salford @21/20
Eastleigh v Salford - 90 Minutes
Chelsea @1/4
Chelsea v Crystal Palace - 90 Minutes
£9.00 stake returns £1111.52
Really hope this comes in but judging by my luck on accas will be lucky to even see 1 of those teams win today! 😂
LustForLeith
03-11-2018, 09:24 AM
I’m sure I read on the Sporting Life website a couple of weeks ago some Scottish tips and they came in. Cant find any mention of Scottish tips since then. No idea if I imagined it!
May have been the racing post! Doh!
DunbarMan
03-11-2018, 09:59 AM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20181103/c7c8d69f58666b59e4840db8e2b2b099.jpg.
03-11-2018, 10:05 AM
Those odds have shortened somewhat..........
Newry Hibs
03-11-2018, 11:39 AM
Nice attempt after only 6 minutes.
03-11-2018, 11:50 AM
Well this doesn’t look to be a winner. Thanks, Man Utd.
Man Utd, Leicester, Everton, Atletico, Derby, Norwich, Barnsley, Portsmouth, Coventry, Celtic, Motherwell, Hibs
£5 returns £12,936.60 🤣
03-11-2018, 11:56 AM
Well this doesn’t look to be a winner. Thanks, Man Utd.
Man Utd, Leicester, Everton, Atletico, Derby, Norwich, Barnsley, Portsmouth, Coventry, Celtic, Motherwell, Hibs
£5 returns £12,936.60 🤣
My “surely they’re going to come good eventually” logic with Man au is clearly terrible.
03-11-2018, 04:01 PM
Celtic, Sevco, Motherwell, Ayr United, Dunfermline, Dundee United .............. and Hibs!!!!!!! :rolleyes: Thanks lads!
03-11-2018, 04:14 PM
Just won 696 from a fiver 🕺🏼
03-11-2018, 05:33 PM
Arbroath
Raith
Sunderland
Nice wee treble!
Celtic - 2 @ 6/4 too.
03-11-2018, 06:37 PM
Sky bet acca in West Ham Derby and Everton 13/2 Get in :thumbsup:
LustForLeith
30-11-2018, 06:37 PM
Dundee United 11/10 tonight
30-11-2018, 06:45 PM
BTTS and over 2.5 goals in our game tomorrow looks a good bet.
Dundee United 11/10 tonight
Good shout mate lol. Coupon looks tough this weekend. Thought I would be clever and throw Blackpool in to get the ball rolling. 0-0 back to Ladbrokes in the morning for me!
LustForLeith
01-12-2018, 04:57 AM
Good shout mate lol. Coupon looks tough this weekend. Thought I would be clever and throw Blackpool in to get the ball rolling. 0-0 back to Ladbrokes in the morning for me!
I couldn’t get s reception at the party I was in until close to ten last night so I couldn’t check the score until late on. At least I was somewhere that I could drown my sorrows!
01-12-2018, 06:58 AM
I couldn’t get s reception at the party I was in until close to ten last night so I couldn’t check the score until late on. At least I was somewhere that I could drown my sorrows!
Any tips for today? :greengrin
heid the baw
01-12-2018, 10:50 AM
Dagenham (5 wins out of 6) are good odds away to Hartlepool (lost their last 6 and sacked their manager)
01-12-2018, 11:29 AM
For those who have a sky bet account they are giving you a free 2 pound bet just click on promotions and scroll down.
euro Hibby
01-12-2018, 04:26 PM
Qof south, Notts forrest and F'n Hibs ..done for £200.
I swithered on Ross county instead of Hibs...........
win some lose more ! Hibs are struggling.
01-12-2018, 05:18 PM
Dagenham (5 wins out of 6) are good odds away to Hartlepool (lost their last 6 and sacked their manager)
I didn't go for Dagenham to win, but I took Dagenham/ Draw pre-match and took Dagenham/ Draw a few more times in-play when 1-0 down and without this heads-up I wouldn't have thought to.
Thank you - it has net me a small fortune as the odds were very generous.
01-12-2018, 05:24 PM
Eastleigh let me down for a treble, had Norwich & L Orient too. 😠
heid the baw
01-12-2018, 06:29 PM
I didn't go for Dagenham to win, but I took Dagenham/ Draw pre-match and took Dagenham/ Draw a few more times in-play when 1-0 down and without this heads-up I wouldn't have thought to.
Thank you - it has net me a small fortune as the odds were very generous.
Never in doubt 😃😃😃
06-12-2018, 08:44 AM
Hamilton 15/4 this Saturday on Bet365, Phreeeee Munnnneeeeeeeeee!
06-12-2018, 12:44 PM
Hibs still odds on to finish in top 6 according to the bookies.
06-12-2018, 12:47 PM
I think I'd be inclined to watch those odds deteriorate further over December but lump on just as the window is about to open.
We have a lot of good players but are seriously lacking in certain departments.
We're a mobile midfielder and a decent, fit striker away from having an excellent squad with options.
As it stands, we can't cobble a team together to beat the worst teams in the league at home.
06-12-2018, 01:06 PM
Hamilton 15/4 this Saturday on Bet365, Phreeeee Munnnneeeeeeeeee!
Bookies odds sometimes seem mental.
Ladbrokes -
Hamilton or Draw 11/10
Hibs or Draw 2/13
06-12-2018, 10:08 PM
We’re only 7 points of 4th place, which will probably get us into Europe.
07-12-2018, 11:24 PM
Hamilton now 5/1.
LustForLeith
08-12-2018, 10:53 AM
Edinburgh City and Falkirk double
LustForLeith
08-12-2018, 12:46 PM
Anyone know if there’s odds on Liverpool going te season unbeaten - but not winning the title?
08-12-2018, 01:56 PM
5/4 Scousers ht-ft, good start for a change. 👍
08-12-2018, 04:13 PM
Leeds, Sunderland & H & W, quite happy Sunderland game was abandoned @ 1-1.
08-12-2018, 11:53 PM
£9 stake won me £97.25 😁
Man Utd 2/7
Arsenal 1/4
Atletico Madrid 7/20
Napoli 1/7
Arbroath 7/10
Leeds Utd 63/100
Bayern Munich 1/16
Peterhead 7/2
09-12-2018, 05:38 AM
Sporting Life acca failed last week when Stoke lost a last minute goal came up trumps this week
Norwich Luton Colchester and Tranmere 13/2
Get in!
LustForLeith
09-12-2018, 01:40 PM
I didn’t realise until I checked today that I had a four tram accumulator up yesterday all featuring over 2.5 goals.
Only one today - Munchengladbach over 2.5
11-12-2018, 05:59 PM
Skybet doing crowd funded enhanced acca 5/1
Dortmund Atletico Liverpool
Looks doable
55000 bets already
Good luck!
Ryan69
11-12-2018, 06:05 PM
Skybet doing crowd funded enhanced acca 5/1
Dortmund Atletico Liverpool
Looks doable
55000 bets already
Good luck!
I'm on that one.
Liverpool
Inter
Real.
Score both halves is my bet.
Shaktar(I know it's spelt wrong) to win..is a great bet too!
18-12-2018, 09:26 PM
Hibs to win 3-2 tomorrow is 50/1 with sky bet.
:hyper
19-12-2018, 02:03 AM
Hibs to win 3-2 tomorrow is 50/1 with sky bet.
:hyper
Couldn’t help have some of that myself. Flo first goal boosted to 9s too
19-12-2018, 02:19 AM
Couldn’t help have some of that myself. Flo first goal boosted to 9s too
Shaw to score first and hibs to win 2-0 or 3-1 is 75/1.
19-12-2018, 03:33 AM
Shaw to score first and hibs to win 2-0 or 3-1 is 75/1.
Again - guilty haha!!
19-12-2018, 03:34 AM
Skybet treble boost is decent for tonight actually - arsenal are far from stick-one but 5-2 - 9/2 for the treble with celtic and Chelsea both at home is a fair boost.
19-12-2018, 06:51 AM
Guys! Check the teams first before placing bets on the English League Cup
19-12-2018, 05:17 PM
Hibs Spurs btts 25/1
bongo'd
22-12-2018, 06:24 PM
Southampton, Bradford, Lincoln, Aberdeen, Leyton Orient and Doncaster. Oxford 97th minute equaliser cost me £2200. Sickening.
24-12-2018, 05:46 PM
We are now 3/10 to finish in Top 6.
5/2 to finish in bottom 6
Bet 365.
LustForLeith
19-01-2019, 05:37 AM
I notice that the Racing Post are quite good for Scottish tips, they’re treble came up last week. This week they’re going for Queen Of The South, Dunfermline and Stirling Albion. Pays about 18/1
19-01-2019, 07:19 AM
I notice that the Racing Post are quite good for Scottish tips, they’re treble came up last week. This week they’re going for Queen Of The South, Dunfermline and Stirling Albion. Pays about 18/1
Not saying it won't come in but Dunfermline away to Raith is difficult to call. Dunfermline have been pretty poor this season and recently sacked their manager.
LustForLeith
20-01-2019, 07:06 AM
Ouch.
In all fairness he has a strike rate of every other week. Better luck next time!
20-01-2019, 09:15 AM
Stupidly took 12/1 for Hibs to win the cup yesterday before realising it's 19/1 on skybet >:(
23-01-2019, 07:44 AM
Sky bet price boosted acca in last night Sunderland Lincoln and Porto
William Hills price boost In last night Bury Plymouth Forest Green and Lincoln £2.50 = £52.73
Both also came in Monday
Always worth checking out when things go quiet
If it looks doable always worth a punt small stakes big odds
LustForLeith
23-01-2019, 07:52 AM
Mentioned it on another thread on here that I specialise on betting the the specials market (tv/films/music). I’ve had a bit of success from backing the likes of Gary Oldman to win an Oscar over a year before he did.
In this years Oscar race is beginning to speed up I like the look of Bwin offering 11/5 on Viggo Mortenseen being nominated for an Oscar this year.
He’s starring in a film called Green Book that’s just won the audience price at the Toronto Film Featival which has a great record of being nominated for the Best Picture Oscar.
He’s a well liked actor and the actor category is wide open this year. Five nominations up for grabs and I think he’s got a great shout of making tr cut.
Slightly off topic but a wins a win!
Completely forgot about this until I checked my account!
Gutted A Quiet Place didn’t get nominated as I had it to do so at 100/1!
24-01-2019, 02:57 PM
Hibs 15/8 now to finish in Top 6.
2/5 to finish bottom 6
Oh and 50/1 to win league without Celtc
24-01-2019, 02:59 PM
St Mirren 19/5 on Sunday.
24-01-2019, 03:00 PM
St Mirren 19/5 on Sunday.
You can get 4's
Or 6/5 either home win or draw.
24-01-2019, 03:02 PM
You can get 4's
Or 6/5 either home win or draw.
Get on it, can't see us winning at all.
LustForLeith
26-01-2019, 06:59 AM
Anyway...could do with something to cheer us up after last night. Racing Post going for Montrose, East Fie and Peterhead. Les hope we’re smiling later when it comes up.
MADE IN LEITH
26-01-2019, 08:03 AM
Hibs to win tomorrow
I hope!
Hibernian32
26-01-2019, 08:51 AM
My trebles have been honking the last couple weeks can't pick 3 teams out a full Saturday list.
any tips for today was liking the look of Raith,Salford & QPR today odds are a bit **** tho
Hibernian32
26-01-2019, 08:56 AM
Anyway...could do with something to cheer us up after last night. Racing Post going for Montrose, East Fie and Peterhead. Les hope we’re smiling later when it comes up.
Like the look of that but East fife game got a feeling a draw, last week was gonna do Edinburgh city, Peterhead & Clyde came in as well, I'm always superstitious about picking teams I was gonna take the week before just because they won the week before
Bangkok Hibby
26-01-2019, 08:58 AM
Guys! Check the teams first before placing bets on the English League Cup
Better still..NEVER bet ELC games
26-01-2019, 09:00 AM
Better still..NEVER bet ELC games
26-01-2019, 09:02 AM
My trebles have been honking the last couple weeks can't pick 3 teams out a full Saturday list.
any tips for today was liking the look of Raith,Salford & QPR today odds are a bit **** tho
Leeds even money away at Rotherham is one of my picks today.
Hibernian32
26-01-2019, 09:38 AM
Leeds even money away at Rotherham is one of my picks today.
I do back Leeds quiet a bit tbh no bad shout
heid the baw
26-01-2019, 10:26 AM
I would drop the Peterhead leg and replace it with Alloa. Then double chance Montrose, E Fife and Alloa to win/ draw. Pays about 7/1. Not exactly amazing odds, but you are basically betting on reasonably on form teams keeping their runs going and getting something away from home. Add in an outsider Cowdenbeath, again to win/draw and it pays 20/1.
Worth a wee bet, but don't go daft.
LustForLeith
26-01-2019, 04:44 PM
Pesky Racing Poat let me down. Thankfully this didn’t
26-01-2019, 05:31 PM
Pesky Racing Poat let me down. Thankfully this didn’t
Nice!
A good day today for a change
Life goes on
Well done!
LustForLeith
27-01-2019, 01:27 PM
Nice!
A good day today for a change
Life goes on
Well done!
First win in ages!
Anyone else take 4/1 for St Mirren?
LustForLeith
27-01-2019, 02:20 PM
First win in ages!
Anyone else take 4/1 for St Mirren?
Anyone else feeling less smug just now?
tynehibs
27-01-2019, 02:36 PM
Had £2.27 left in 365 a/c stuck it on shaw &hibs 3-1 scorecast at 60/1 got £38.59 for the single
27-01-2019, 08:26 PM
Parma let me down for just over £3,000! 😡😔
King Cosell
01-02-2019, 05:33 PM
Kilmarnock-1 at 21/5? I'll have some of that.
01-02-2019, 05:37 PM
Kilmarnock-1 at 21/5? I'll have some of that.
I really fancy Killie by at least 2 goals tonight so good odds :aok:
Any tips for a BTTS acca for this weekend?
Gordy M
01-02-2019, 06:02 PM
I think a few games might be called off tomorrow so would maybe hang fire putting on any coupons:aok:
01-02-2019, 06:09 PM
Leeds v Norwich tomorrow live at 5,30 , 1st and 2nd place in the League
02-02-2019, 05:37 AM
Bit of a mad one but I’ve gone for this:
Chelsea to be winning by more than one goal at HT
Edinburgh City to be winning at HT
Sunderland to be winning at HT
Rangers to be winning at HT
Crystal Palace to score 1 or more in the first half
West Brom to score 1 or more in the first half
Hibs to score 1 or more in the second half
Reading to score 1 or more in the second half
Wolves to score 1 or more in the second half
QPR to score 1 or more in the second half
£10 pays back £7,500
02-02-2019, 05:40 AM
I think there will be a lot of goals in the English Championship today
LustForLeith
02-02-2019, 07:22 AM
Racing Post Scottish Tips his week are Dundee, Ross County and Motherwell. Pays about 17/1.
I also fancy Munich, Dortmund, Villa and Ajax games to finish with over 2.5 goals being scored.
02-02-2019, 08:28 AM
Racing Post Scottish Tips his week are Dundee, Ross County and Motherwell. Pays about 17/1.
I also fancy Munich, Dortmund, Villa and Ajax games to finish with over 2.5 goals being scored.
With all due respect I would not back Dundee if my life depended upon it after their midweek shocker versus QOS
LustForLeith
02-02-2019, 04:34 PM
With all due respect I would not back Dundee if my life depended upon it after their midweek shocker versus QOS
So close. Br that’s what the cash out facility is for 😉
I suppose the train of thought was that Dundee would rather stay in the league than have a cup run, hence the defeat to Queens.
02-02-2019, 06:55 PM
So close. Br that’s what the cash out facility is for
I suppose the train of thought was that Dundee would rather stay in the league than have a cup run, hence the defeat to Queens.
Ha Ha !
Well done for some reason the devils button does not work on my ancient phone sitting high in the stands at ER as no WiFi
I have not even looked at your over 2.5s as just in the door but does not look too hopeful?
LustForLeith
02-02-2019, 08:27 PM
Ha Ha !
Well done for some reason the devils button does not work on my ancient phone sitting high in the stands at ER as no WiFi
I have not even looked at your over 2.5s as just in the door but does not look too hopeful?
In a word... no!
I can do alright with the over 2.5’s. At this time of the season there’s usually enough form to establish trends etc. As you’d expect bookies also realise this when it comes to odds!
The top league in Holland and a few of the German top league matches are usually good for goals. Did you have any luck today?
In other betting news, not too long until Cheltenham..!
02-02-2019, 08:58 PM
Bit of a mad one but I’ve gone for this:
Chelsea to be winning by more than one goal at HT
Edinburgh City to be winning at HT
Sunderland to be winning at HT
Rangers to be winning at HT
Crystal Palace to score 1 or more in the first half
West Brom to score 1 or more in the first half
Hibs to score 1 or more in the second half
Reading to score 1 or more in the second half
Wolves to score 1 or more in the second half
QPR to score 1 or more in the second half
£10 pays back £7,500
Hibs, Reading and Sunderland 😭
02-02-2019, 09:44 PM
In a word... no!
I can do alright with the over 2.5’s. At this time of the season there’s usually enough form to establish trends etc. As you’d expect bookies also realise this when it comes to odds!
The top league in Holland and a few of the German top league matches are usually good for goals. Did you have any luck today?
In other betting news, not too long until Cheltenham..!
Naw
Thanks for asking
Had a good week though
Will give the nags a miss until Chelts
If I get any stone wallers will post on here
Lets beat the bookies! :greengrin
02-02-2019, 09:57 PM
Had a sixfold. Waited on Bury.
They scored on 85 😎
02-02-2019, 09:57 PM
They conceded on 88 😩
LustForLeith
03-02-2019, 08:24 AM
Naw
Thanks for asking
Had a good week though
Will give the nags a miss until Chelts
If I get any stone wallers will post on here
Lets beat the bookies! :greengrin
I’m no sure how this brutal weather is going to affect Cheltenham? Time will tell.
As an example of the over 2.5 goals today, there’s five games where statistically there’s a great chance of it happening. Man City, Real Madrid, Suggart, PSV and Feyernood matches. But for the five game aviva it pays just over 5/1 🤔
03-02-2019, 09:30 AM
I’m no sure how this brutal weather is going to affect Cheltenham? Time will tell.
As an example of the over 2.5 goals today, there’s five games where statistically there’s a great chance of it happening. Man City, Real Madrid, Suggart, PSV and Feyernood matches. But for the five game aviva it pays just over 5/1 🤔
OLBG seems to concur but there is always one :greengrin
Good luck!
DJ HIBBY
03-02-2019, 09:30 AM
Charlton not scoring a goal done me for £3k!
LustForLeith
03-02-2019, 10:13 AM
OLBG seems to concur but there is always one :greengrin
Good luck!
03-02-2019, 05:51 PM
Looking good!
03-02-2019, 09:20 PM
Well in! Hope you were on?
LustForLeith
03-02-2019, 09:21 PM
Looking good!
Phew.
That was lucky, especially when in the Madrid and Feyernood games there wasn’t a third goal until the 90rh minute!
03-02-2019, 09:33 PM
Phew.
That was lucky, especially when in the Madrid and Feyernood games there wasn’t a third goal until the 90rh minute!
Well done wish I had followed
Foresight is a wonderful thing :greengrin
LustForLeith
03-02-2019, 09:55 PM
Well done wish I had followed
Foresight is a wonderful thing :greengrin
Cheers! For once it is
04-02-2019, 02:18 AM
Charlton not scoring a goal done me for £3k!
wow..ouch , that's a real sore one
05-02-2019, 06:46 AM
Hibs were 12/1 on Sunday on Bet365 for our Parkhead trip.
Now 9's.
05-02-2019, 07:33 AM
I know someone who had £100 on Liverpool last night. A dead cert he said. :greengrin
06-02-2019, 04:14 PM
Man C to win both halves - 2s.
beensaidbefore
06-02-2019, 04:28 PM
Man C to win both halves - 2s.
Where is that mate? Only 5/6 on bet365.
beensaidbefore
06-02-2019, 04:32 PM
Hibs +1 goal 5/2. Not a bad bet if you already fancy us.
+2 goals 5/6
Both bet365.
LustForLeith
06-02-2019, 05:59 PM
Barcelona, St Mirren, Lugano (Swiss) and Man City games all to finish with more than 2.5 goals being scored.
06-02-2019, 06:02 PM
City to be winning by more than 1 goal at half time 11/4
06-02-2019, 06:07 PM
Tonight I’ve gone for:
Man City and Bayern Munich to be winning by more than 1 goal at half time.
Brighton and Motherwell HT/FT
St Johnstone to win by more than 1 goal
£10 pays back £9,450
06-02-2019, 07:37 PM
Where is that mate? Only 5/6 on bet365.
Not ht-Ft, win both halves.
Got to win the 2nd half too.
06-02-2019, 07:57 PM
10er @ 3s at ht for a red. Cheers!
06-02-2019, 08:02 PM
10er @ 3s at ht for a red. Cheers!
Bugger, Dinnae get the double
06-02-2019, 08:42 PM
Easy as that! 😁
beensaidbefore
06-02-2019, 08:47 PM
Ah, gotcha. 👍
Wish I'd been a bit quicker in the uptake.
07-02-2019, 07:48 AM
Hibs 12's to win SC.
Hearts 14's to win SC
Don't really understand the pricing given our respective opponents at the weekend.
King Cosell
08-02-2019, 06:28 PM
Hearts-2 - 20/23 (free money)
Hearts-3 - 2/1
Hearts-4 - 9/2
Hearts-5 - 10/1
08-02-2019, 06:37 PM
Hearts-2 - 20/23 (free money)
Hearts-3 - 2/1
Hearts-4 - 9/2
Hearts-5 - 10/1
Hearts only beat them 1-0 in the last match against them.
LustForLeith
09-02-2019, 08:06 AM
Racing Post Scottish tips this weekend are Dundee United, Forfar and Falkirk. I’m going for Munich, Liverpool, Ajax and Dortmund matches to end with over 2.5 goals being scored.
Good luck everyone 👍
09-02-2019, 08:10 AM
Racing Post Scottish tips this weekend are Dundee United, Forfar and Falkirk. I’m going for Munich, Liverpool, Ajax and Dortmund matches to end with over 2.5 goals being scored.
Good luck everyone 👍
On Monday Dundee Utd were 5/2 they are currently 11/8.
LustForLeith
09-02-2019, 09:41 AM
On Monday Dundee Utd were 5/2 they are currently 11/8.
St Mirren could be like Dundee in the last round. What’s their priority? League safety or a cup run?
You could actually say the same about Hibs today!
Bangkok Hibby
09-02-2019, 04:12 PM
****, my mate had 500 on Middlesborough tonight. Didnt see any of the game but Leeds equalised 9 minutes into injury time!!! Sickener!
LustForLeith
09-02-2019, 06:25 PM
Good luck everyone 👍
I had a free five pound bet so I stuck it on these. All going into thenAjax game waiting on 2.5 goals. They got beat 1-0!
I suppose worth it being a free bet I didn’t actually lose anything. Gutted as it was £292 back! Also the Ajax game was the lowest odds.
I should have cashed out this week!
10-02-2019, 08:16 AM
I had a free five pound bet so I stuck it on these. All going into thenAjax game waiting on 2.5 goals. They got beat 1-0!
I suppose worth it being a free bet I didn’t actually lose anything. Gutted as it was £292 back! Also the Ajax game was the lowest odds.
I should have cashed out this week!
Noticed their Scottish acca came in RPs English Langdons acca also in at 6/1 Arsenal Preston Luton and Barnsley
Best leaving RP for a couple of weeks now :greengrin
10-02-2019, 08:25 AM
****, my mate had 500 on Middlesborough tonight. Didnt see any of the game but Leeds equalised 9 minutes into injury time!!! Sickener!
Your mates off their head, Middlesbrough just off the back of an FA Cup defeat played on a swamp in Newport.
10-02-2019, 08:31 AM
Golden Rule Always use the cash oot button on 1-0 victories with five minutes to go as anything can happen
Been wise after the event too many times
Expensive lesson
Bangkok Hibby
10-02-2019, 10:58 AM
Your mates off their head, Middlesbrough just off the back of an FA Cup defeat played on a swamp in Newport.
Maybe. I read this morning it was 11 minutes into injury time so the cup defeat on a swamp very nearly had no effect against one of the best teams in the league
10-02-2019, 11:01 AM
Golden Rule Always use the cash oot button on 1-0 victories with five minutes to go as anything can happen
Been wise after the event too many times
Expensive lesson
I agree.
I decided not to cash out when Scotland played Portugal, but Naismith scored with the last kick off the match to ruin my correct score bet. :grr: