View Full Version : Bookie Bashing 2018/19 Season

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [16] 17 18

15-10-2019, 04:45 PM
How come sometimes a bookie gives best odds guaranteed and sometimes not?

I had a wee fiver on Tambourine Girl at Kempton at 11/10. She drifted right out then won at 5/1, yet Paddy Power have only paid out at 11/10? :confused:

Bet 365 paid me oot 5/1 but that was two minutes before the off

15-10-2019, 04:48 PM
How come sometimes a bookie gives best odds guaranteed and sometimes not?

I had a wee fiver on Tambourine Girl at Kempton at 11/10. She drifted right out then won at 5/1, yet Paddy Power have only paid out at 11/10? :confused:

Unless you backed it pre 0800 I'd be getting in touch with them.

15-10-2019, 04:50 PM
You should query that. All races are usuall bog online.

Can it sometimes take a while to be amended i.e. two payments? I reckon they've diddled me twenty quid.

15-10-2019, 04:58 PM
Can it sometimes take a while to be amended i.e. two payments? I reckon they've diddled me twenty quid.

Nah, they’ve probably made an error that will rectify itself with a message to you later on but I would definitely call just now with the bet ref number mate.

15-10-2019, 04:58 PM
Nah, they’ve probably made an error that will rectify itself with a message to you later on but I would definitely call just now with the bet ref number mate.

Will do, cheers :aok:

Glad it's only a fiver bet. A big bet and I'd be going radge :greengrin

15-10-2019, 04:59 PM
Right boys let’s get the pitchforks and torches oot and get down to Paddy Power and bash some Bookies 😁

15-10-2019, 05:04 PM
Will do, cheers :aok:

Glad it's only a fiver bet. A big bet and I'd be going radge :greengrin

:greengrin:

15-10-2019, 05:04 PM
Right boys let’s get the pitchforks and torches oot and get down to Paddy Power and bash some Bookies 😁

Can you leak the news on hun media Bill? They don’t seem to like PP much.

15-10-2019, 05:12 PM
Sticking twenty of the winnings on X-Force in the 18.00 Kempton. Nice young sprinter, going for the hat-trick. He's the top weight today, but 5/2 is fine :agree:

Not to be. Pulled far too hard and never a contender.

15-10-2019, 05:15 PM
Not to be. Pulled far too hard and never a contender.

Non trier

15-10-2019, 05:16 PM
Can you leak the news on hun media Bill? They don’t seem to like PP much.

😁

15-10-2019, 05:24 PM
All sorted, some wee blip seemingly. All sorted and very helpful. :aok:

Trying to diddle a Jock was never going to work :hilarious

15-10-2019, 05:28 PM
Tried to get a bet on Denmark to win both halves on Betfair, bet unmatched, bugger! No bets matched on the market when I cancelled my bet, minute later Denmark scored!

15-10-2019, 05:29 PM
All sorted, some wee blip seemingly. All sorted and very helpful. :aok:

Trying to diddle a Jock was never going to work :hilarious

Tell that to rangers media since Billy’s been on, they’ve put out a statement and everything 😁

15-10-2019, 05:36 PM
Tell that to rangers media since Billy’s been on, they’ve put out a statement and everything 😁

No doubt there is already a thread about a Fenian conspiracy amongst the bookies, involving winnings being funnelled to Sinn Fein and the SNP :hilarious

15-10-2019, 05:43 PM
Probably still trying to work out the difference between FTP & FPTP!

15-10-2019, 05:50 PM

😂😂😂😂😂

15-10-2019, 06:01 PM
Amazing 😂😂😂😂

15-10-2019, 06:45 PM

15-10-2019, 06:49 PM
Finished with a wee fiver double at Kempton. Highfaluting 5/4 and Alrajaa 6/4, returning 28.13.:aok:

Having my best ever run on the horses, around 600 up this past week, and that's before Stradivarius hopefully earns me 400 at weekend. Not getting carried away, as it can change very quickly.

15-10-2019, 07:28 PM
My £3 roll-up for tonight:

Romania v Norway Draw
Sweden v Spain Draw
Switzerland to beat Rep. Ireland
Carlisle to beat Blackpool
Wrexham to beat Chesterfield
Columbia to beat Algeria
England U21's to beat Austria Under 21's

£1107.94 if it comes in.

Had a winner on the horses but it was just part of a Lucky 15 and the others were beat- Epsom Faithfull at 16/1.

15-10-2019, 07:38 PM
Tried to get a bet on Denmark to win both halves on Betfair, bet unmatched, bugger! No bets matched on the market when I cancelled my bet, minute later Denmark scored!

Oh well

15-10-2019, 08:38 PM
Today I'm going:

Finland v Armenia
Over 1.5 goals

Faroe Islands v Malta
Over 0.5 goals

Gibraltar v Georgia
Both teams to score - No

Greece v Bosnia-Herzegovina
Over 6 corners

Israel v Latvia
Over 6 corners

Liechtenstein v Italy
Both teams to score - No

Romania v Norway
Over 1.5 goals

Sweden v Spain
Over 1.5 goals

Switzerland v Republic of Ireland
Under 3.5 goals

9 folds @ 7.66 - £10 gets £76, £20 gets £152 etc. Another lump on this one for me, the Bet 365 cash out options are usually decent.

FFS, missed out by one again. Gibraltar never score and tonight they get two.

15-10-2019, 08:48 PM
Who is on Drugs at Paddy Power? Just having a look at their enhanced odds for Champion's Day on Saturday and then some of their other 'specials', which include these:

Enable to score a bicycle kick for England at Euro 2020 - 500/1
Enable to kick a field goal in the 2020 Super Bowl - 500/1

https://media1.giphy.com/media/YVPwi7L2izTJS/giphy.webp?cid=790b7611b3bd558860f4e1d0c8fdb48ae9e 3355c2625539e&rid=giphy.webp (https://giphy.com/gifs/life-germany-YVPwi7L2izTJS)

Stradivarius, Star Catcher and Revenant to win, enhanced to 20/1 from 14/1 looks decent.

15-10-2019, 08:56 PM
Ended up backing Spain btts, should've been about a 5-1 win 🤬

15-10-2019, 09:05 PM
Ended up backing Spain btts, should've been about a 5-1 win 🤬

Had Aussie -4 Finland and Switzerland-1.

Cashed out with 15 left at 1-0 and put the remains on Sweden holding on. Raging 🤦*♂️🤦*♂️🤦*♂️😁

15-10-2019, 09:09 PM
Had Aussie -4 Finland and Switzerland-1.

Cashed out with 15 left at 1-0 and put the remains on Sweden holding on. Raging 🤦*♂️🤦*♂️🤦*♂️😁

It's not always easy 😉

16-10-2019, 09:01 AM
My £3 roll-up for tonight:

Romania v Norway Draw
Sweden v Spain Draw
Switzerland to beat Rep. Ireland
Carlisle to beat Blackpool
Wrexham to beat Chesterfield
Columbia to beat Algeria
England U21's to beat Austria Under 21's

£1107.94 if it comes in.

Had a winner on the horses but it was just part of a Lucky 15 and the others were beat- Epsom Faithfull at 16/1.

Very unlucky with correctly going 5/7, Wrexham and Columbia 😠 letting you down

16-10-2019, 06:33 PM
Very unlucky with correctly going 5/7, Wrexham and Columbia 😠 letting you down

Yeh, the wife's spewing, she nearly had the holiday booked lol

Thought I might be onto something when Carlisle came frorm behind to win, but them's the breaks.

17-10-2019, 01:31 PM
Brighton cancelled until the 4.40pm

Wilson Avenue getting too Slippy

18-10-2019, 06:55 AM
Bookies running scared of Frankie Detorri mania at Ascot tomorrow

He rides hotties Stradivarius Advertise Star Catcher and Lord North

£1 ew four fold pays £117

He also rides King of Comedy and Coronet

Good luck guys

18-10-2019, 08:29 AM
Bookies running scared of Frankie Detorri mania at Ascot tomorrow

He rides hotties Stradivarius Advertise Star Catcher and Lord North

£1 ew four fold pays £117

He also rides King of Comedy and Coronet

Good luck guys

Very tempting indeed! The first 4 selections definitely. Don't think King of Comedy's got any chance against Benbattl but Coronet has improved a bit with age so might be worth a small wager.

18-10-2019, 08:38 AM
Very tempting indeed! The first 4 selections definitely. Don't think King of Comedy's got any chance against Benbattl but Coronet has improved a bit with age so might be worth a small wager.
Worth a couple of quid ( there is always one) just a bit of fun

The French appear to be quietly confident on the chances of The Revenant 5/2 in the Benbatl race should be interesting

18-10-2019, 10:08 AM
I've put a wee tenner on Paddy Power's enhanced 20/1 on Stradivarius, Star Catcher and The Revenant.

Need Straddy for 400 quid, after double with Pinatubo last weekend.

Hibiza
18-10-2019, 10:44 AM
Probably still trying to work out the difference between FTP & FPTP!😀

18-10-2019, 07:12 PM
I hope nobody made the mistake of backing Odense on the World coupon, they're garbage. Some people might have backed them because of a loose Hibs connection, Uli Laursen, dunno if he's still got anything to do with them now though.

18-10-2019, 09:06 PM
15/2 for Hibs -2 tomorrow, got the feeling!

18-10-2019, 09:10 PM

I hope you win but I think both us scoring 3 goals in a game, and not conceding are as unlikely as the other.. never mind the both of them!

18-10-2019, 09:22 PM

:wtf:

Taxi!

:taxi

:cb

18-10-2019, 10:03 PM
:wtf:

Taxi!

:taxi

:cb

[emoji1696]

18-10-2019, 10:03 PM
I hope you win but I think both us scoring 3 goals in a game, and not conceding are as unlikely as the other.. never mind the both of them!

4-1 easy ;)

19-10-2019, 10:50 AM
Ascot today should be great racing. My bets:

200 Stradivarius - continuation of Pinatubo double
10 at 20/1 enhanced odds, Star Catcher, Stradivarius, The Revenant
25 single on Magical

I really hope the heavy ground doesn't undo Straddy as it did Enable in Paris.

19-10-2019, 11:02 AM
Also got a wee acca on other race meetings plus my football acca. :greengrin

19-10-2019, 01:18 PM
Absoloutely gutted. 400 quid lost by that margin :no way:

19-10-2019, 01:30 PM
Disaster for Scotland

Had an ew saver on Kew Gardens but not enough to cover my loss

Hey ho!

Cmon HIBS!

19-10-2019, 01:33 PM
Disaster for Scotland

Had an ew saver on Kew Gardens but not enough to cover my loss

Hey ho!

Cmon HIBS!

It would be easier to take to lose by ten lengths than by literally an inch. Man, that's just racing; perhaps next time I will win big by an inch :dunno:

Stradivarius gave everything he had, but, like Enable in Paris, the ground probably cost him the race. You can't legislate for the going on the day.

19-10-2019, 04:17 PM
**** off spurs

19-10-2019, 07:24 PM
30 quid on Paths Of Glory 9/4 and Nsnas 5/4 double, wins 219.

I'm back :greengrin

19-10-2019, 07:33 PM
I had a few bucks e/w on Fleeting, thought she was very unlucky. Motherwell was the one that killed me in the football.

20-10-2019, 10:59 AM
£20 on Smith and Morelos to be booked paying £278

20-10-2019, 11:02 AM
The Huns -3 @6/1

20-10-2019, 11:14 AM
Bet builder
The Rangers win
Over 2.5
Freddo anytime
Smith booked
16/1

20-10-2019, 11:17 AM
Bet builder
The Rangers win
Over 2.5
Freddo anytime
Smith booked
16/1

Decent bet.

20-10-2019, 11:26 AM
I'm on:

Hearts v Rangers
Under 13 corners

Man U V Liverpool
Over 1.5 goals

AC Milan v Lecce
Under 3.5 goals

Athletic Bilbao v Valladolid
Under 2.5 goals

CD Alaves v Celta Vigo
Under 11 corners

Wigan v Notts Forest
Over 8 corners

20-10-2019, 11:55 AM
Allllffffffffffrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeedddddddooooooo!!!! !!!

Now get Smith booked and a Hun winner 😁

20-10-2019, 12:06 PM
I'm on:

Hearts v Rangers
Under 13 corners

Man U V Liverpool
Over 1.5 goals

AC Milan v Lecce
Under 3.5 goals

Athletic Bilbao v Valladolid
Under 2.5 goals

CD Alaves v Celta Vigo
Under 11 corners

Wigan v Notts Forest
Over 8 corners

Alaves/Vigo up...

20-10-2019, 06:23 PM
5 of 6 up.

AC Milan v Lecce under 3.5 goals for £624 :pray:

20-10-2019, 06:26 PM
5 of 6 up.

Waiting on Milan under 4 goals for £25

Only put on £2.50 😁

20-10-2019, 06:26 PM
5 of 6 up.

What was your stake????

20-10-2019, 06:27 PM
What was your stake????

That’s what I was thinking £100 ????

20-10-2019, 06:31 PM
Waiting on Milan under 4 goals for £25

Only put on £2.50 😁

Could be dodgy, both teams are -3 and -8 on goals after 7 games respectively. Good luck though.

20-10-2019, 06:35 PM
That’s what I was thinking £100 ????

Yep. Had a great run on the English snooker open and I really fancied this acca so instead of the usual £20 or so I decided to use some winnings to lump.

20-10-2019, 06:41 PM
Could be dodgy, both teams are -3 and -8 on goals after 7 games respectively. Good luck though.

Thanks

Hoping Milan still s#£t upfront

My cash oot £16.50 don’t know aboot ODS? :greengrin

20-10-2019, 06:45 PM
Yep. Had a great run on the English snooker open and I really fancied this acca so instead of the usual £20 or so I decided to use some winnings to lump.
Good luck mate

Must admit borrowed some of your picks

Man Utd over 1.5

Monaco btts

Copenhagen win

Milan Under 4

Atletico Bilbao under 2.5

Molde win

10/1

Hope you don’t mind

20-10-2019, 07:07 PM
Good luck mate

Must admit borrowed some of your picks

Man Utd over 1.5

Monaco btts

Copenhagen win

Milan Under 4

Atletico Bilbao under 2.5

Molde win

10/1

Hope you don’t mind

Of course not, happy to share. Don't blame me if they don't come in though!

20-10-2019, 07:09 PM
1-0 Milan

20-10-2019, 07:15 PM
1-0 Milan

A bit early for my liking and they're running Lecce pretty ragged at the minute. The cash out is good but I really want to let this one run...

20-10-2019, 07:24 PM
A bit early for my liking and they're running Lecce pretty ragged at the minute. The cash out is good but I really want to let this one run...

Milan haven’t got the goals in them. They will be happy with 2.

I’ve got Milan - 1 Sevilla -1 double.

20-10-2019, 07:34 PM

Got my fingers burnt on Stradivarius hence the small stakes

Staying off the horses had a good wee run on the European Championships though 😁

20-10-2019, 07:36 PM
Milan haven’t got the goals in them. They will be happy with 2.

I’ve got Milan - 1 Sevilla -1 double.

That was my thinking. They don't score a lot, 7 so far this season for both teams.

20-10-2019, 07:37 PM
That was my thinking. They don't score a lot, 7 so far this season for both teams.

You’re fine mate. Absolutely no chance of it turning into a goal fest. Good luck (I’m not a jinx it’s all good 👍)

20-10-2019, 07:57 PM
4-0 milan

20-10-2019, 07:59 PM
4-0 milan

Noooooooooo!!!!!!!

20-10-2019, 08:00 PM
Noooooooooo!!!!!!!

5-0 now

20-10-2019, 08:12 PM
1-1

😬

20-10-2019, 08:27 PM
2-1 Milan

Life sux!

20-10-2019, 08:35 PM
2-2

20-10-2019, 08:36 PM
Cashed oot at £20

20-10-2019, 08:38 PM
:faf: £600 lost 2 minutes into extra time. Good goal though.

20-10-2019, 08:41 PM
Sorry mate!

20-10-2019, 08:52 PM

Thats an effin dull one mate.:boo hoo:

20-10-2019, 08:54 PM

That’s ****in rotten. I’m sure you’re smart enough to have smashed on a saver tho 👍

23-10-2019, 03:52 PM
Ajax v Chelsea

Kick off 5.55pm BT Sports

Sky bet doing a corner to either team in the first 10 minutes evens

Max stake £10

Free money? ?

23-10-2019, 04:04 PM
Ajax v Chelsea

Max stake £10

Free money? ?

Why bother with that when you can go another 8 or 9 game ACCA? :-)

Not sure Chelsea will manage their corner.

23-10-2019, 04:12 PM
Why bother with that when you can go another 8 or 9 game ACCA? :-)

Not sure Chelsea will manage their corner.

The Bet is just one corner in the first ten minutes

My acca is all games over 1.5 apart from Inter over 2.5 pays 5/1 though not hopeful always a zero zero :greengrin

23-10-2019, 04:54 PM
£20 on Azpilicueta to be booked paying £110

23-10-2019, 04:55 PM
£5 on Marcus Alonso to have 2 shots on target @10/1

23-10-2019, 04:57 PM
Get in!

Chelsea corner 10 seconds

Rocky
23-10-2019, 04:57 PM
Ajax v Chelsea

Max stake £10

Free money? ?

Cheers Billy! Quickest tenner I ever made

23-10-2019, 04:58 PM
Get in!

Chelsea corner 10 seconds

Ah, I see now. Nice one!

23-10-2019, 05:01 PM
Cheers Billy! Quickest tenner I ever made

👍🏾

23-10-2019, 05:12 PM
Pushing it a lot tonight with:

Ajax v Chelsea
Both teams to score - No

Leipzig v St Petersburg
Both teams to score - Yes

Benfica v Lyon

Salzburg v Napoli

Genk v Liverpool
Both teams to score - No

Inter v Dortmund
Under 3.5 goals

Lille v Valencia

Slavia Prague v Barcelona

@70

More seriously:

Ajax v Chelsea
Under 4.5 goals

Leipzig v St Petersburg
Under 13 corners

Benfica v Lyon
Under 4.5 goals

Salzburg v Napoli

Genk v Liverpool
Under 15 corners

Inter v Dortmund
Under 4.5 goals

Lille v Valencia
Over 7 corners

Draw or Barcelona

Bristol City v Charlton
Under 14 corners

Fulham v Luton
Over 8 corners

@7.16

23-10-2019, 09:00 PM

Ajax v Chelsea
Both teams to score - No

Leipzig v St Petersburg

Benfica v Lyon

Salzburg v Napoli

Genk v Liverpool
Both teams to score - No

Inter v Dortmund
Under 3.5 goals

Lille v Valencia

@70
£30 on this one and cash out is a wonderful, wonderful thing :cheers:

23-10-2019, 09:03 PM

Ajax v Chelsea
Both teams to score - No

Leipzig v St Petersburg

Benfica v Lyon

Salzburg v Napoli

Genk v Liverpool
Both teams to score - No

Inter v Dortmund
Under 3.5 goals

Lille v Valencia

@70
£30 on this one and cash out is a wonderful, wonderful thing :cheers:

Brilliant mate and yes, you’re on the beers!

24-10-2019, 09:57 AM
I see there's a nice long list of Europa cup games on tonight...

24-10-2019, 01:28 PM
Porto HT/FT against the Huns at 11/8 looks good value.

24-10-2019, 01:31 PM
Porto Celtic double for me.

24-10-2019, 02:25 PM
I had an absolute mare last night. Had a bunch of games over 1.5 goals, and was being offered a tenner cash out in the 92nd minute from the same stake, with the last game needed being Lille Valencia. Of course, I also had a Napoli Valencia double on. ☠️

Took the tenner and Lille equalised in the 95th minute.

24-10-2019, 03:10 PM
Porto Celtic double for me.

I'm not sure Celtic will beat Lazio, but good luck with it.

24-10-2019, 03:17 PM
Celtic and The Rangers btts

Lazio boss reckons Ciro Immobile gonna rip Celtic a new one 😁

24-10-2019, 03:22 PM
I'm not sure Celtic will beat Lazio, but good luck with it.

Lazio rezzies it’s been reported but cheers.

24-10-2019, 05:02 PM
Cheltenham and Aintree this weekend. Great to see the jumps start in earnest. Any tips?

24-10-2019, 05:37 PM
Backed the boy that hit the post for first scorer in the Porto game, tad annoying, good effort from a standing jump though.

24-10-2019, 05:39 PM
Cheltenham and Aintree this weekend. Great to see the jumps start in earnest. Any tips?

Got a tip for Ayr

Keep yer windaes open 😁

24-10-2019, 05:43 PM
Porto HT/FT against the Huns at 11/8 looks good value.

**** :brickwall

24-10-2019, 05:46 PM
**** :brickwall

Telt ye btts ! 😁

24-10-2019, 05:46 PM
Telt ye btts ! 😁

That James Hunt Morelos scored right on half time. Hate him.

Purple & Green
24-10-2019, 06:01 PM
Anyone know of any books running on first manager to get sacked in the Scottish Premiership this season?

24-10-2019, 06:07 PM
Anyone know of any books running on first manager to get sacked in the Scottish Premiership this season?

Ask Mcbookie.

24-10-2019, 06:26 PM
My Europa Cup accas tonight are so lengthy that I'm not going to type them all up. Tougher games to call than last night's too I'd say.

24-10-2019, 06:27 PM
Porto have been ***** this half man.

24-10-2019, 06:28 PM
Porto have been ***** this half man.

They really have.

24-10-2019, 06:49 PM
I had an absolute mare last night. Had a bunch of games over 1.5 goals, and was being offered a tenner cash out in the 92nd minute from the same stake, with the last game needed being Lille Valencia. Of course, I also had a Napoli Valencia double on. ☠️

Took the tenner and Lille equalised in the 95th minute.

And of course Roma concede a penalty in the last minute to screw me tonight.

Purple & Green
24-10-2019, 07:01 PM
Ask Mcbookie.

Reopens on Monday possibly. Might be too late by then.

24-10-2019, 07:19 PM

It never was a penalty! It was given by Collum. The ball clearly his Smalling to the face but Collum gives a penalty.

Woeful decision!

24-10-2019, 07:20 PM

Blame Willie Collum apparently ba hit a Roma player in the pus in the box and the bold Willie guessed that he must have handled it

Scenes!

24-10-2019, 07:23 PM
Blame Willie Collum apparently ba hit a Roma player in the puss in the box and the bold Willie guessed that he must have handled it

Scenes!

Having seen the footage Collum lifts his own arm to indicate what he thinks he sees... Smalling lifting his arm to cover his face.

Smallings arm is nowhere near his face and Collum should see this clearly see this or you would think that anyway.

Shocking decision

24-10-2019, 07:23 PM

You were robbed, mate; outrageous decision.

25-10-2019, 10:37 AM
Celtic and The Rangers btts

Lazio boss reckons Ciro Immobile gonna rip Celtic a new one 😁

Get in!

Shame about my other picks

Tough night

25-10-2019, 02:34 PM
Hamish beaten at 4/7 at Newbury. Had 50 quid on him :no way:

Hibeewilly
25-10-2019, 03:19 PM
Best bet of the weekend... 11/8 Josh Taylor to beat Prograis tomorrow night. Don't know what the odds are for a points win is but that's what my boxing pal recommends... good luck

25-10-2019, 04:34 PM
Got a 16/1 winner at £5 e/w at Newbury, well chuffed with that. The horse I really wanted to bet in was in another race but I just got in as the race was running. It won as well, I would definitely keep an eye out for it next season, it's called Domino Darling and it won at 10/1 today. It's a son of Golden Horn and it showed it's father's characteristics, really gutsy and with good acceleration to beat the favourite. Very good horse for next season I reckon.

Put a roll-up on the fitba tonight but if that was to come in I could probably retire to Lanzarote lol

25-10-2019, 04:44 PM
Got a 16/1 winner at £5 e/w at Newbury, well chuffed with that. The horse I really wanted to bet in was in another race but I just got in as the race was running. It won as well, I would definitely keep an eye out for it next season, it's called Domino Darling and it won at 10/1 today. It's a son of Golden Horn and it showed it's father's characteristics, really gutsy and with good acceleration to beat the favourite. Very good horse for next season I reckon.

Put a roll-up on the fitba tonight but if that was to come in I could probably retire to Lanzarote lol

Well done:aok:

I've had a pish couple of days: about 100 down.

25-10-2019, 05:03 PM
Best bet of the weekend... 11/8 Josh Taylor to beat Prograis tomorrow night. Don't know what the odds are for a points win is but that's what my boxing pal recommends... good luck

Ricky burns also fighting tomorrow night 13/10, v lee selby 8/13, they are sparring partners and selby thinks Ricky burns will retire if he loses this one, and thinks he himself will lose any chance of a world title fight for himself if he loses

25-10-2019, 05:05 PM
Ricky burns also fighting tomorrow night 13/10, v lee selby 8/13, some think Ricky burns will retire if he loses this one

This on tv?

25-10-2019, 05:08 PM

I've head a pish couple of days: about 100 down.

Yeh, I need to get a grip as far as the football is concerned, there's some really strange results happening recently which have really cost me. This week the 3 that stood out are Ipswich and Swansea getting beaten at home, and Stuttgardt in my World coupon.

25-10-2019, 05:09 PM

I've head a pish couple of days: about 100 down.

I burned about £80 on last night's accas but I've had an excellent week or two on the previous ones and the snooker which way more than offsets the losses. I want a winning acca again tonight though, hate feeding the bookies.

25-10-2019, 05:11 PM
This on tv?

both on sky box office

25-10-2019, 05:14 PM
both on sky box office

25-10-2019, 05:18 PM
going to have to opt for the handicaps to get any decent dosh for a ruggerby double sat/sun

england v new zealand
wales v south africa

25-10-2019, 07:30 PM

Quite fancy Torpillo in the 1435 @ Prestbury Park, a few pounds clear on the ratings and suited by soft ground.

Souter96Mac
25-10-2019, 07:59 PM
Only put a couple quid on, but easy win tonight. Over 2.5 in Ayr Dundee, and Leicester to win.

25-10-2019, 08:08 PM
Quite fancy Torpillo in the 1435 @ Prestbury Park, a few pounds clear on the ratings and suited by soft ground.

Cheltenham?

25-10-2019, 09:00 PM
Cheltenham?

Aye. 😉

26-10-2019, 11:01 AM
Get your weekend off to a great start

Skybet doing Man City corner in the first ten minutes even money

Max stake £10

26-10-2019, 11:25 AM

I see Racing Post have him as a nap. You've twisted my arm :greengrin

26-10-2019, 11:34 AM
Get your weekend off to a great start

Skybet doing Man City corner in the first ten minutes even money

Max stake £10

Get in!

Easy Easy!!

26-10-2019, 11:43 AM
Get in!

Easy Easy!!

26-10-2019, 01:47 PM

Too many bad jumps. Punted off the boards too.

26-10-2019, 04:16 PM
Had £20 treble dundee utd hibs and killie, was paying £100 and a little if it came up. All 3 were winning but i did have to cash out as Hibs were in the bet, £70.62 was the cash out. :greengrin

H18S NX
26-10-2019, 04:23 PM
Wise man :aok::aok:

26-10-2019, 05:18 PM
Had £20 treble dundee utd hibs and killie, was paying £100 and a little if it came up. All 3 were winning but i did have to cash out as Hibs were in the bet, £70.62 was the cash out. :greengrin

There speaks a man who has been watching Hibs for a long, long time. Even at 2-0 you have to cash out. Wise move :aok:

26-10-2019, 05:21 PM
There speaks a man who has been watching Hibs for a long, long time. Even at 2-0 you have to cash out. Wise move :aok:

2-0 i'd have been tempted to wait, it was 2-1. :greengrin

DJ HIBBY
26-10-2019, 05:23 PM

Hate doing it but twice have bet the draw this season when we have been winning 10 minutes to go, you could see goals coming mile away!

26-10-2019, 05:26 PM

Then you timed it perfectly, knowing what would likely happen. All sadly predictable.

26-10-2019, 08:31 PM
Bet365 currently going Hibs
Top 6 - 8/11
Bottom 6 - EVS
To finish bottom - 33/1.

26-10-2019, 08:34 PM

This!

Sporting Life tipping our fellow Hibby to do the business 6/5

26-10-2019, 10:45 PM
This!

Sporting Life tipping our fellow Hibby to do the business 6/5

Get in!

Josh Taylor wins the Muhammad Ali Trophy by a majority decision

Well done Josh a well deserved champion and did Scotland proud tonight

Hibeewilly
26-10-2019, 11:05 PM
Get in!

Josh Taylor wins the Muhammad Ali Trophy by a majority decision

Well done Josh a well deserved champion and did Scotland proud tonight

Just the job...... great performance from Josh

26-10-2019, 11:07 PM
Has anybody found an SPL next manager to be sacked? I normally use The Sack Race but it doesn't seem to have prices for managers of Scottish clubs at the moment (Pochettino's 2/1 Fav in the English Premiership).

27-10-2019, 02:57 PM
Matt Docherty header past the post blew my bet for £244, £30 double ,Hertz draw and wolves win
:fuming::fuming::fuming:

27-10-2019, 03:15 PM
Matt Docherty header past the post blew my bet for £244, £30 double ,Hertz draw and wolves win
:fuming::fuming::fuming:

Sair yin, I just had a Wolves single, canute! 😠

28-10-2019, 06:41 PM
£10 on Dalsgaard, Jansson and Cameron to be booked tonight paying £505

28-10-2019, 07:15 PM
Needing a second goal in the QPR v Brentford game and under 3.5 goals in Braga v Santa Clara for a fairly fat 8 game acca to come up @ 8.17

28-10-2019, 07:16 PM
£10 on Dalsgaard, Jansson and Cameron to be booked tonight paying £505

Which teams?

28-10-2019, 07:22 PM
Which teams?
QPR v Brentford

Was looking at the German teams :confused:

28-10-2019, 08:32 PM
Needing a second goal in the QPR v Brentford game and under 3.5 goals in Braga v Santa Clara for a fairly fat 8 game acca to come up @ 8.17

Looking good so far. I just need Brentford and Braga to hold on to complete my 10/1 accumulator.

28-10-2019, 09:23 PM
Good night for the accas

Makes a change

It’s a jungle out there 😁

28-10-2019, 09:27 PM
Looking good so far. I just need Brentford and Braga to hold on to complete my 10/1 accumulator.

A cracker. Cashed out a little early but still a very big return for the lump.

28-10-2019, 09:31 PM
Good night for the accas

Makes a change

It’s a jungle out there 😁

It is, just got to keep winning more than we lose. :greengrin

29-10-2019, 04:43 PM
£30 on Zlatan to join Real Betis @ 10/1

29-10-2019, 04:55 PM
£30 on Zlatan to join Real Betis @ 10/1
Bookie?

29-10-2019, 05:00 PM
Marvin Bartley 12/1 anytime tomorrow

29-10-2019, 05:01 PM
Tonight's acca:

CD Alaves v Athletico Madrid
Under 3.5 goals

Barcelona v Valladolid
Under 12 corners

Parma v Verona
Over 7 corners

Brescia v Inter Milan
Over 1.5 goals

Cercle Brugge v Royal Excel Mouscron Peruwelz
Over 7 corners

KV Kortrijk v Eupen
Over 1.5 goals

KV Oostende v Charleroi

Everton v Watford
Over 7 corners

8 folds at 6.77: £15 = £101.55

29-10-2019, 05:23 PM
Bookie?

Paddy Power

29-10-2019, 05:24 PM
Everton v Watford- BTTS
Man City v Southampton- Over 10 corners
Oxford v Sunderland- Over 5 corners in 2nd half
Burton v Leicester- Leicester -1 handicap

£20 paying £308

29-10-2019, 05:45 PM
Paddy Power

Thanks

Sky bet doing 16/1

29-10-2019, 06:45 PM
Thanks

Sky bet doing 16/1

Good value, might not be nothing in it, but got tipped it by a former colleague from Madrid after Zlatan’s announcement today.

29-10-2019, 07:09 PM
Good value, might not be nothing in it, but got tipped it by a former colleague from Madrid after Zlatan’s announcement today.

👍🏾

29-10-2019, 07:12 PM

Now 12/1

29-10-2019, 08:42 PM
Everton v Watford- BTTS
Man City v Southampton- Over 10 corners
Oxford v Sunderland- Over 5 corners in 2nd half
Burton v Leicester- Leicester -1 handicap

£20 paying £308

Relegation for Watford this season would be absolutely fantastic.

29-10-2019, 08:56 PM
Wee lift on City, Cove and Leicester -1 along with Dundee and Dundee United. Better than 10/1

29-10-2019, 09:07 PM
Tonight's acca:

CD Alaves v Athletico Madrid
Under 3.5 goals

Barcelona v Valladolid
Under 12 corners

Parma v Verona
Over 7 corners

Brescia v Inter Milan
Over 1.5 goals

Cercle Brugge v Royal Excel Mouscron Peruwelz
Over 7 corners

KV Kortrijk v Eupen
Over 1.5 goals

KV Oostende v Charleroi

Everton v Watford
Over 7 corners

8 folds at 6.77: £15 = £101.55

So, fairly irritated. 7 out of 8 up with the exception of Oostende v Charleroi where a 30th minute red card screwed the game.

29-10-2019, 09:20 PM
Bad day at Blackrock!

Congrats to all that bashed the bookies

We go again tomorrow 😁

30-10-2019, 12:24 AM
£20 on Liverpool, Wolves, United & Hibs paying £1,016.40

30-10-2019, 07:24 AM
£20 on Liverpool, Wolves, United & Hibs paying £1,016.40

Best of luck, I hope that comes in!

30-10-2019, 09:34 AM
Liverpool v Arsenal
Over 7 corners

Villa v Wolves
Over 1.5 goals

Chelsea v Man U
Over 6 corners

Celtic v St Mirren
Both teams to score - No

Ross County v Rangers
Over 1.5 goals

Hibernian v Livingston
Over 1.5 goals

Valencia v Seville
Over 1.5 goals

Sassuolo v Fiorentina
Over 1.5 goals

Mechelen v Sint-Truidense
Over 1.5 goals

9 fold @ 6.92
£15 = £103.80

30-10-2019, 09:52 AM
Best of luck, I hope that comes in!

Thought the odds were great so fancied a lump, no doubt Hibs will throw away a 3-0 lead and let me down

30-10-2019, 10:32 AM
Liverpool , villa , Livi St Johnstone 5er for 250

30-10-2019, 04:05 PM
Skybet doing Liverpool corner first 10 mins even money

Max stake £10

Looks good but it is ELC ?

30-10-2019, 04:52 PM
£10 on over 5 corners in the 2nd half of the Liverpool, Villa & Chelsea games- paying £78

30-10-2019, 06:05 PM
Liverpool at 7/5 seems too good to be true

30-10-2019, 06:06 PM
£20 on Liverpool 6/4 and Hibs 11/10 paying £105

30-10-2019, 06:13 PM
Liverpool 23/20 ?? That is free money right there ! Arsenal are absolutely garbage and have the hearts of a mouse

30-10-2019, 06:15 PM
Liverpool 23/20 ?? That is free money right there ! Arsenal are absolutely garbage and have the hearts of a mouse

They're 7/5 on SkyBet.

30-10-2019, 06:18 PM
Liverpool fielding a lot of youngsters with a weak bench.

30-10-2019, 06:23 PM

I backed Liverpool but looking at the sides the price isnt that good

30-10-2019, 06:28 PM
I've laid us on Betfair @ 2.36 - happy to lose, but I've an inkling that I'll be collecting come FT.

30-10-2019, 09:51 PM
Liverpool v Arsenal
Over 7 corners

Villa v Wolves
Over 1.5 goals

Chelsea v Man U
Over 6 corners

Celtic v St Mirren
Both teams to score - No

Ross County v Rangers
Over 1.5 goals

Hibernian v Livingston
Over 1.5 goals

Valencia v Seville
Over 1.5 goals

Sassuolo v Fiorentina
Over 1.5 goals

Mechelen v Sint-Truidense
Over 1.5 goals

9 fold @ 6.92
£15 = £103.80

:greengrin A lump on nine fold, eight folds, five folds and a 502 x 10p block. That did Bet365 some pretty solid damage and helped offset the pain of the latest PH fiasco.

30-10-2019, 09:57 PM
:greengrin A lump on nine fold, eight folds, five folds and a 502 x 10p block. That did Bet365 some pretty solid damage and helped offset the pain of the latest PH fiasco.

Well done

A good night

Rocky
30-10-2019, 10:28 PM

Just curious about the block bet. At those prices (I guess averaging around 1.24 per bet if it rolls to 6.92?) wouldn't you need all 9 to come in to make any kind of profit anyway?

30-10-2019, 11:25 PM
£20 on Man U ht-ft @ 5 and a bit to 1, £20 Chelsea next team to score @ ht & £10 Chelsea to score the 4th goal with 10 mins to go, 2 out of 3 ain't bad! 🍺

30-10-2019, 11:33 PM
£20 on Man U ht-ft @ 5 and a bit to 1, £20 Chelsea next team to score @ ht & £10 Chelsea to score the 4th goal with 10 mins to go, 2 out of 3 ain't bad! 🍺

Good effort, United & Arsenal price boost to 14/1 with Paddy Power tonight, I bet those who did it were fuming with Origi’s 94th minute equaliser.

30-10-2019, 11:57 PM
Tempted to lump on a Bristol City and Dundee double on Friday at 7/2. Managerless Barnsley sitting bottom of the league and Morton have 0 points from their 5 away games against an in form Dundee team.

31-10-2019, 11:40 AM
Tempted to lump on a Bristol City and Dundee double on Friday at 7/2. Managerless Barnsley sitting bottom of the league and Morton have 0 points from their 5 away games against an in form Dundee team.

Sounds like a decent weekend starter :aok:

31-10-2019, 12:13 PM
Just curious about the block bet. At those prices (I guess averaging around 1.24 per bet if it rolls to 6.92?) wouldn't you need all 9 to come in to make any kind of profit anyway?

That's about right I think. To me the difference between that and a nine fold is that you can get one wrong and get most of your money back so you're removing a lot of the risk of losing your shirt while still having a chance at a decent return of all nine coming up.

Rocky
31-10-2019, 12:40 PM
That's about right I think. To me the difference between that and a nine fold is that you can get one wrong and get most of your money back so you're removing a lot of the risk of losing your shirt while still having a chance at a decent return of all nine coming up.

Cheers, that's interesting. I'd have intuitively thought that just covering the 8 folds as well as the 9 would be the way to cover it, but you're right, you still get a small profit with 8 correct on the block bet (at those prices) whereas it would be a loss just covering the 8s. Every day's a school day!

31-10-2019, 01:09 PM

I like to do similar with the horses (and sometimes mix in other sports).. I make 9 selections, mostly favourites, and do 6 folds and upwards. Getting 6 right looking like money back plus small profit, with big returns for anything more... and keys to the shop for the whole lot (one day).

When doing this bet I regard anything north of around 11/8 as a decent priced winner. And I'll often do 20p 6folds, 10p 7 folds, 20p 8 folds, and the change on the acca to bring it to around 22 or 23 quid... and treat it as the same as having a couple of quid yankee on.

Of course it's very frustrating when you land the first selection in at 9/2 and only get 5 winners equalling no return.

Rocky
31-10-2019, 01:39 PM
I like to do similar with the horses (and sometimes mix in other sports).. I make 9 selections, mostly favourites, and do 6 folds and upwards. Getting 6 right looking like money back plus small profit, with big returns for anything more... and keys to the shop for the whole lot (one day).

When doing this bet I regard anything north of around 11/8 as a decent priced winner. And I'll often do 20p 6folds, 10p 7 folds, 20p 8 folds, and the change on the acca to bring it to around 22 or 23 quid... and treat it as the same as having a couple of quid yankee on.

Of course it's very frustrating when you land the first selection in at 9/2 and only get 5 winners equalling no return.

When there's a mix of prices I sometimes use the Banker bet to increase the coverage without needing to place as many bets as full cover. Still a bugger when it's one of the short prices that lets you down.

31-10-2019, 01:48 PM
£2.50 on this at 10/1

Eibar over 1.5
Getafe over 1.5
Milan under 4.5
Anderlecht over 1.5
Pacos Ferrereia over 1.5
Boavista over 1.5
Levski Sofia win
Dundee win (Fri)

Good luck guys!

31-10-2019, 03:55 PM
Much tougher tonight but looking for my third acca in a row. Switched to Betfair in case Bet 365 were getting humpty so acca odds not quite as high:

Mallorca v Osasuna
Over 6.5 corners

Eibar v Villarreal
Over 1.5 goals

Anderlecht v Gent
Over 7.5 corners

Pacos Ferreira v Sporting Lisbon
Over 7.5 corners

AC Milan v SPAL
Over 1.5 goals

Getafe v Granada
Over 6.5 corners

Boavista v Braga
Under 3.5 goals

Santa Clara v Setubal
Both teams to score - No

8 fold @ 4.34
£25 = £108.50

31-10-2019, 05:02 PM
£20 on Jack Ross next Hearts manager @ 10/3

31-10-2019, 09:19 PM
£2.50 on this at 10/1

Eibar over 1.5
Getafe over 1.5
Milan under 4.5
Anderlecht over 1.5
Pacos Ferrereia over 1.5
Boavista over 1.5
Levski Sofia win
Dundee win (Fri)

Good luck guys!

Cmon The Dee!

31-10-2019, 09:32 PM

Cmon The Dee!

Aye, well done so far :not worth

31-10-2019, 09:33 PM

Cmon The Dee!

Great effort sir

Auckland Hibs
31-10-2019, 10:24 PM
£20 on Jack Ross next Hearts manager @ 10/3

Robinson backed into 5/4

Jack Ross at 3/1

David Moyes at 5/1

01-11-2019, 12:13 AM

Cmon The Dee!

Best of luck!

01-11-2019, 01:29 AM
So close yet so far. Surprised it was that game in particular that let me down. Do like the youngster/women games for over 2.5 goals though.
https://i.imgur.com/547W23x.png

01-11-2019, 08:00 AM

Cmon The Dee!

Looking good. :aok:

01-11-2019, 09:05 AM
Put a £20 Acca on

Sydney FC
Bristol City
Dundee
Cadiz
Kashima Antlers

Paying £488. Sydney winning 4-1, hopefully the others follow through.

Paddy power also doing price boost of Bristol City, PSG and Hoffenheim 10/3

01-11-2019, 01:38 PM
3.40 Robinshill

Tip that it should win

Don’t shoot the messenger 😁

01-11-2019, 04:00 PM
Put a £20 Acca on

Sydney FC
Bristol City
Dundee
Cadiz
Kashima Antlers

3 down 2 to go. Bristol City & Dundee 👍

01-11-2019, 07:56 PM
Put a £20 Acca on

Sydney FC
Bristol City
Dundee
Cadiz
Kashima Antlers

Hold on City 🤞🏻

01-11-2019, 07:58 PM
3 down 2 to go. Bristol City & Dundee 👍

Have you layed any of it off?

01-11-2019, 08:02 PM
Hold on City 🤞🏻

I'm watching the City game and so far they look pretty solid...

01-11-2019, 08:18 PM
2 - 0 City!

01-11-2019, 08:22 PM
Hold on City 🤞🏻

Stick the £8 on Hibs and waste the rest.

01-11-2019, 08:26 PM
Hang on..... 2-1 now. Let’s not be hasty. Maybe just cash out now and stick a fiver on the Hibs.

01-11-2019, 08:31 PM
Hang on..... 2-1 now. Let’s not be hasty. Maybe just cash out now and stick a fiver on the Hibs.

The Citties are getting right on Barnsley's thruppeny bits here. But I think the Bristolians will hold on.

01-11-2019, 08:45 PM
Oh my, unlucky. From what I can see it was literally the last kick of the game. :rolleyes:

01-11-2019, 08:58 PM
Had £20 on a draw at 9/1 when it was 2-0 so got £200 back, not as nice as the £480 odd but profit is profit!

Gordy M
01-11-2019, 09:05 PM
I had a Dundee/bristol double, luckily enough Bet365 pay out when a team goes 2 up:aok:

01-11-2019, 09:07 PM
Had £20 on a draw at 9/1 when it was 2-0 so got £200 back, not as nice as the £480 odd but profit is profit!

I’d still get that £8 on Hibs tomorrow mate.

01-11-2019, 10:28 PM
Ladbrokes giving you 11/10 for both teams to score in our semi final.

01-11-2019, 10:46 PM
cheeky wee £5 on the cabbage @ 10/1

02-11-2019, 07:15 PM
On the bright side I had a cracking nine fold acca up today.

04-11-2019, 10:38 AM
Brusshwork 1/18 to win a three horse race at Newcastle tonight. Shortest price Ive ever seen; don't think I'll bother :greengrin

04-11-2019, 06:58 PM
Brusshwork 1/18 to win a three horse race at Newcastle tonight. Shortest price Ive ever seen; don't think I'll bother :greengrin

Went off at 1/25 and hardly needed to break out of a walk to win. I don't understand involving a horse that is several classes above the other runners. Never seen 1/25 before.

05-11-2019, 05:31 PM
Napoli, Valencia, Lyon, Inter is my coupon tonight.

05-11-2019, 07:30 PM
Good start with the gee gees, getting destroyed by the football, Barca really tucked me away!

05-11-2019, 07:49 PM
£20 at 7/2 on Cesar Azpilicueta to be booked. :thumbsup:

05-11-2019, 07:57 PM
£20 at 7/2 on Cesar Azpilicueta to be booked. :thumbsup:

I usually always have a lump on Cesar to booked 👍 always good odds to be so. Well done

05-11-2019, 07:59 PM
I usually always have a lump on Cesar to booked 👍 always good odds to be so. Well done

:agree: He's a hot head who does get booked a hell of a lot in big games. :greengrin

05-11-2019, 08:01 PM
Alonso should be the next one to be carded, but he's only 11/10.

Not now, subbed at half time.

06-11-2019, 05:20 PM
A scunnering **** of a day on the horses. True Romance cost me a four fold acca worth 420 from a fiver on, losing by a nose in a photo finish in a hurdle at Musselburgh. He ran and jumped superbly, looking completely in control until the run in, when, at five lengths clear he decided to take a look around and his job was done, getting himself pipped by the favourite. He threw it away in the last couple of strides. Can't believe it. One my biggest ever boots in the baws.

07-11-2019, 07:20 PM
My £2.50 roll-up tonight:

Basel to win (6/4)
CFR Cluj to win (13/10)
LASK Linz to win (6/5)
Sporting Lisbon to win (13/8)
Braga to win (1/2)
FC Oleksandria v St Etienne draw (11/5)
Wolfsberger to win (6/5)

£876.65 if they all come in, the first 4 have already played and won.

Here's hoping eh?

07-11-2019, 07:24 PM
A scunnering **** of a day on the horses. True Romance cost me a four fold acca worth 420 from a fiver on, losing by a nose in a photo finish in a hurdle at Musselburgh. He ran and jumped superbly, looking completely in control until the run in, when, at five lengths clear he decided to take a look around and his job was done, getting himself pipped by the favourite. He threw it away in the last couple of strides. Can't believe it. One my biggest ever boots in the baws.

I had a small bet on the favourite which won that race, could not believe it when it came back to win, True Romance should have seen it off.

Hibeewilly
07-11-2019, 07:31 PM
Ive done a £2.50 Acca for an interest tonight

Wolves
Man U
Espanyol
Braga
Feyenoord
Rangers
Wolfsburg

It yields just over £100 quid if it comes up

07-11-2019, 07:50 PM
Ive done a £2.50 Acca for an interest tonight

Wolves
Man U
Espanyol
Braga
Feyenoord
Rangers
Wolfsburg

It yields just over £100 quid if it comes up

That would be a good result, they'll all be pretty short.

Hibeewilly
07-11-2019, 08:02 PM
That would be a good result, they'll all be pretty short.
Rangers are biggest at 6/4 Espanyol are home and dry at 17/20. I think Man U were shortest at 30/100. It works out at 43.18 on Betfair

07-11-2019, 09:01 PM
£50 on Troy Parrott to be named in the next Ireland squad @ 7/4

Wasn't called up to the squad in October but has been called up for next weeks games :grr:

07-11-2019, 09:03 PM
Wolfsberger put me down for £876. Got 6 out of 7. Maybe next time eh? Only put £2.50 on..

07-11-2019, 09:09 PM
Wolfsberger put me down for £876. Got 6 out of 7. Maybe next time eh? Only put £2.50 on..

Good effort, I'm expecting a lot of cards in the Dundee Derby tomorrow!

07-11-2019, 09:18 PM
Wish I took my mates offer of doing a British quadruple tonight! Thought he was bonkers at the start for suggesting it but I’m sure he’s laughing all the way to the bank now!

I’m intrigued now to hear his tips for the weekend 😏

08-11-2019, 02:23 PM

Something to ease the pain last night: tenner double on Spirited Guest 9/2 and Blyton Lass 5/2 won 192.50

Got another cheeky wee fiver fourfold today. First two are in, so it's fingers crossed for other two, running this evening.

08-11-2019, 03:17 PM
Good effort, I'm expecting a lot of cards in the Dundee Derby tomorrow!

Been good to watch recently... goals and cards aplenty for me too :greengrin

08-11-2019, 04:50 PM
£20 on Norwich to score 2+ goals, Norwich 6+ corners and Watford 3+ cards @ 12/1

08-11-2019, 05:13 PM
Pukki 5/4 anytime goalscorer

08-11-2019, 05:52 PM
Something to ease the pain last night: tenner double on Spirited Guest 9/2 and Blyton Lass 5/2 won 192.50

Got another cheeky wee fiver fourfold today. First two are in, so it's fingers crossed for other two, running this evening.

Nope. Al Qaqaa (8/13) beaten by a head by a 40/1 shot at Chelmsford. Made his run too late. :rolleyes:

08-11-2019, 07:30 PM
Cards galore in Dundee