View Full Version : LC Final Tickets

Pages : 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

26-11-2021, 01:46 PM
I see it my account - it is nice to get an email confirmation as well - maybe I am just being an elderly (not old yet) F**t.

Spam folder?

I allocated myself a senior ticket by mistake and allocated an adult ticket to a senior. Should have been other way round. :doh:

Will that cause problems?

Not at all - I've done that in the past and it didn't cause any trouble - just take your teeth out if you're worried!

Of course not, just swap them at turnstiles if you're worried.

Yeah but I meant when they go to actually send tickets out they will see I've bought myself a cheaper ticket than I should have. If I get the tickets through the post it clearly wont be a problem!

26-11-2021, 01:48 PM
Noticed that as well. Strange

Allocated to telephone sales

26-11-2021, 01:48 PM
Yeah but I meant when they go to actually send tickets out they will see I've bought myself a cheaper ticket than I should have. If I get the tickets through the post it clearly wont be a problem!

Nah, you'll be fine, I could buy a kids ticket with my ST and a kids ST can buy an adult ticket. As long as its a valid client reference Hibs are not bothered.

26-11-2021, 01:49 PM
Looking online I reckon easily 10,000 sold already.

Nah, you'll be fine, I could buy a kids ticket with my ST and a kids ST can buy an adult ticket. As long as its a valid client reference Hibs are not bothered.

Makes sense. Could that be the same with B4-B8 as well then?

JGS56
Spam folder?

No - always look there if something has not arrived. At least I have a ticket - just hope the post office does loose it.

26-11-2021, 01:50 PM

Isn't that a tad unfair on telephone sales, you can only buy tickets for a couple of areas?

Noticed that as well. Strange

O2 was the same, we were willing to go for the £45 tickets for this game but there were none showing at 14.05

scotia44
How can this process be so difficult
buy 2 tickets for transport £30take my money ...eh naw
there are errors on the page
Unfortunately, the items you have selected do not have a common delivery method assigned, please purchase them separately.

FFS its 2021 I can buy anything online

26-11-2021, 01:51 PM
It is annoying they haven't sold tickets for sections - B4 - B8 yet

Just open up all the tickets - saves folk who buy earlier having to buy front rows.

26-11-2021, 01:51 PM
Don't know if it was the phone or how others got on, but the seat selection was torture. Took minutes to work out if any seat-tap worked or not, then 10 seat-unavailables, three logouts and one timeout later...

Sheesh.

70hibby
26-11-2021, 01:54 PM
Yeah Got an email confirmation.

Yeah got mine too within mins.

Has anyone managed to book coach tickets as i keep getting an error?

26-11-2021, 01:55 PM
Don't know if it was the phone or how others got on, but the seat selection was torture. Took minutes to work out if any seat-tap worked or not, then 10 seat-unavailables, three logouts and one timeout later...

Sheesh.

Its much easier on a laptop/PC with bigger screen mate.

26-11-2021, 01:56 PM
It is annoying they haven't sold tickets for sections - B4 - B8 yet

Just open up all the tickets - saves folk who buy earlier having to buy front rows.

Agree its annoying, but it's to make sure the stadium sells out, so there is logic behind it.

26-11-2021, 01:57 PM
Isn't that a tad unfair on telephone sales, you can only buy tickets for a couple of areas?

Probably easier to manage

Hibee_Craig7062
26-11-2021, 01:59 PM
Must be my system acting up - Thanks

Give it a wee bit, I thought I hadn't got an email too but it came through around 30 mins after I completed the transaction 🇳🇬

MurrayfieldHibs
26-11-2021, 01:59 PM
How can this process be so difficult
buy 2 tickets for transport £30take my money ...eh naw
there are errors on the page
Unfortunately, the items you have selected do not have a common delivery method assigned, please purchase them separately.

FFS its 2021 I can buy anything online

Got in at 14.06. Secured 4 tickets together, reallocated, entered visa details, asked for post to home clicked to confirm. screen went blank then after a minute got told I had taken too long and timed out.

Tried again but kept on getting told tickets weren’t available or when I finally did get 4 was told I had timed out again and my basket was emptied [emoji2959]

My bro managed to log in and got 4 crappy seats down the front but at least we are going….

26-11-2021, 02:00 PM

Sheesh.

When demand is high online it's quite common for a seat to show available but then say sorry unavailable as others are looking / buying at the same time.

gaz1875
26-11-2021, 02:01 PM
I allocated myself a senior ticket by mistake and allocated an adult ticket to a senior. Should have been other way round. :doh:

Will that cause problems?

Nope just use the right age ticket when you go in to avoid being quizzed.

sadtom
26-11-2021, 02:01 PM
Got there in the end. 12 tickets bought. :flag:

26-11-2021, 02:03 PM

Sheesh.

Most of us had problems with highlighted seats not adding to our baskets I presume because someone else already had it in theirs.
After almost punching a hole in the screen I managed to grab 2 singles in P1

MKHIBEE
26-11-2021, 02:03 PM
Can’t buy hospitality due to not having common delivery methods, wtf is that all about

scotia44
26-11-2021, 02:04 PM
Got in at 14.06. Secured 4 tickets together, reallocated, entered visa details, asked for post to home clicked to confirm. screen went blank then after a minute got told I had taken too long and timed out.

Tried again but kept on getting told tickets weren’t available or when I finally did get 4 was told I had timed out again and my basket was emptied [emoji2959]

My bro managed to log in and got 4 crappy seats down the front but at least we are going….

I cant book the transport got 2 match tickets but wont let me book transport!!
it cannot be that difficult to set up a purchase system
At this rate 2 match tickets will be getting punted on

26-11-2021, 02:08 PM
Around 5 blocks left to sell - B4,5,6,7 and 8

Rest pretty much sold out with a few singles and seats at the front.

Impressive (but not surprised) considering they have been on sale for only 1 hour.

South upper and lower has some singles but mostly sold out.

26-11-2021, 02:10 PM
Got there eventually. Not recommend doing it on a mobile phone with cracked screen.

26-11-2021, 02:11 PM
Around 5 blocks left to sell - B4,5,6,7 and 8

Rest pretty much sold out with a few singles and seats at the front.

Impressive (but not surprised) considering they have been on sale for only 1 hour.

South upper and lower has some singles but mostly sold out.

The 5 blocks are not on sale yet so at least a decent chunk available for general sale.

Steven79
26-11-2021, 02:12 PM
The 5 blocks are not on sale yet so at least a decent chunk available for general sale.Won't they be on sale over the phone?

Sent from my SM-G960F using Tapatalk

26-11-2021, 02:16 PM
The 5 blocks are not on sale yet so at least a decent chunk available for general sale.

Yup -guessing at probably around 4,500 left?

Just realised Celtic have quite a bit of the South Upper also on the Hibs side.

Capt Mainwaring
26-11-2021, 02:21 PM
4 bought without too much hassle

Biggest issue was trying to touch the wee blue seat dot buttons on my phone with my fat fingers! 😀

26-11-2021, 02:22 PM
All 6 of us that were at the semi sorted out together in A1, it’s bloody stressful being the allocated ‘ticket guy’ of the group!

Steven79
26-11-2021, 02:24 PM
All 6 of us that were at the semi sorted out together in A1, it’s bloody stressful being the allocated ‘ticket guy’ of the group!

Sent from my iPhone using TapatalkYeah I know that feeling well as I had 12 to purchase but managed to get front row seats in the South Upper.

26-11-2021, 02:24 PM
Managed to get four together in Q3 looks to be quite a decent view. Already buzzing for the final

26-11-2021, 02:25 PM
Nope just use the right age ticket when you go in to avoid being quizzed.

I know that mate obviously its no problem if Hibs send tickets out ....I meant would it become a problem when Hibs process ticket before sending out...after all we could have just bought all senior ticket and saved loads of money. Noone checked our tickets at Hampden last week so its a viable option if Hibs dont care if ST holders are buying cheaper tickets than they are entitled to!

JoeT
26-11-2021, 02:26 PM
B4 and B5 opened up now

Pans Hibby
26-11-2021, 02:27 PM
Didn’t see options for delivery. Assume they’ll all be posted out?

JoeT
26-11-2021, 02:28 PM

Yep, they added £2.50 for 1st class delivery

Hibee_Craig7062
26-11-2021, 02:29 PM
b4 and b5 now available, still P2 greyed out

Depends what you asked for, will be on your confirmation email

There was an option for first class post or collection at the end - should be on your confirmation email what option you selected :aok:

Muzzy
For anyone trying to sort out transport, it appears to be working now. Just managed to book 2 seats.

26-11-2021, 02:30 PM
Yeah I know that feeling well as I had 12 to purchase but managed to get front row seats in the South Upper.

Excellent work! Stressful job but has its up-sides, usually worth a couple pints on game day :wink:

26-11-2021, 02:32 PM
For anyone trying to sort out transport, it appears to be working now. Just managed to book 2 seats.

What do you mean transport ?

26-11-2021, 02:33 PM

Hibs are running buses I think

Muzzy

Hibs are offering buses to the game on the ticket site. 3 different pickup points. £15 a seat.

b4 and b5 now available, still P2 greyed out

Wonder why P2 is grey ? Has it been on sale?

P1 is sold out.

23 seats left in south upper - mostly single seats.

26-11-2021, 02:34 PM
Yes thats it all on sale now.

Wow. That is scandalous

Going by how fast we're getting through the sections, it's going to be pretty much sold out today.

Hibs official buses I believe

Steven79
26-11-2021, 02:35 PM
Excellent work! Stressful job but has its up-sides, usually worth a couple pints on game day :wink:We mainly wanted them on the front row so the kids could see without us holding them up for 90 minutes.

The Denmark game and the semi final made me determined to grab the upper tier.

I'm getting driven to and from the game so I can't complain. [emoji38]

26-11-2021, 02:35 PM
Hibs are running buses I think

Hibs are offering buses to the game on the ticket site. 3 different pickup points. £15 a seat.

Cheers guys , Going online now to order my tickets

TheCabbage
26-11-2021, 02:36 PM
Managed 4 in P1. 3 together and 1 3 seats apart but hoping we can shuffle along.
Was stressful being the ticket guy though

26-11-2021, 02:37 PM
5pm statement saying we've sold well over half of our allocation in 3 hours then?

Pans Hibby
26-11-2021, 02:39 PM
There was an option for first class post or collection at the end - should be on your confirmation email what option you selected :aok:

Can’t see it on the confirmation email and no charge for posting so guess it must be collection.

26-11-2021, 02:39 PM
Hibs official buses I believe

I'm guessing it hasn't been announced or that yet, but anyone have a clue about times the buses would be leaving etc?

Definitely think I'd be keen

26-11-2021, 02:40 PM
Anyone got a link to purchase tickets :confused:

Found it

26-11-2021, 02:41 PM
Will .net be running a bus?

26-11-2021, 02:42 PM

Are there kids prices or is it a set price?

Wonder why P2 is grey ? Has it been on sale?

P1 is sold out.

23 seats left in south upper - mostly single seats.

Maybe keeping it back for public sale - just a guess

Will .net be running a bus?

Yes

26-11-2021, 02:43 PM

https://www.eticketing.co.uk/hibernianfc/EDP/Event/Index/3103

Found it

https://www.eticketing.co.uk/hibernianfc/

edit - too slow!

Pans Hibby
Can’t see it on the confirmation email and no charge for posting so guess it must be collection.

Just re-read the article on the website and it says tickets will be posted from Wednesday. Will wait and see, thanks for the replies.

70hibby

Cheers - just got 6 seats - thanks - been trying since 2.15 !

jimhfc1
Is there only single seats left on the hibs official coaches?

26-11-2021, 02:44 PM
This is going to struggle to go to a general sale isn’t it?

26-11-2021, 02:45 PM
B6 and B7 now on sale

Muzzy
26-11-2021, 02:45 PM
Are there kids prices or is it a set price?

It looks like a set price.

26-11-2021, 02:46 PM

It'll go to general sale but might not be many seats left especially if groups want to sit together.

Help,
I know I is getting on a bit but I never noticed any post option when I purchased my tickets, it says on the conformation email- Collection & Admin Fee £1.50 does this mean that the tickets need to be collected from Easter Road?
I am not even in the country, but can get someone to pick them up if this is the case.
Cheers and Hibs for the Cup.

Beginning to look like it Time to blag Hospitality tickets from Friends with access to them

26-11-2021, 02:47 PM

I think it will go to general sale - maybe around 1000 - 2000 tickets.

Even though we have sold around 10-12,000 already - still a few sections to go.

Muzzy
26-11-2021, 02:49 PM

Hibeesforever
26-11-2021, 02:49 PM
I didn't find that an easy process at all. Using a mobile, my fingers couldn't press the free seats...managed to get two separately but wanted two together.

26-11-2021, 02:52 PM
B6 and B7 now on sale

Think its B5 and B6 on sale.

Leaving B7 and B8 (2 sections on the right next to the blue) plus any others..

26-11-2021, 02:54 PM
I didn't find that an easy process at all. Using a mobile, my fingers couldn't press the free seats...managed to get two separately but wanted two together.

Feedback for Hibs and Kieran Power.

Can it be easier from Mobile Phones.. (laptop etc much easier btw)

Also not very clear on Hibs website where the game is - Surely they could have used a better graphic. Feels like several lists and have to repeat the process to get to screen where you can choose tickets.

I can see why some folk struggle with the website.

B6 and B7 now on sale

B6 has just come on sale but not B7
Seems a bit daft as B4 and B5 are still relatively untouched

3 tickets , Easy peasy done in minutes , Never seen anything about buses tho !

26-11-2021, 02:57 PM

Sent from my iPad using TapatalkYou could have selected your own seats which is a great tool

26-11-2021, 02:58 PM

You can enlarge the size of the area you want on your screen by putting two fingers on said screen and opening them a little

Muzzy
26-11-2021, 03:01 PM
3 tickets , Easy peasy done in minutes , Never seen anything about buses tho !

https://www.eticketing.co.uk/hibernianfc/EDP/Event/Index/3107

26-11-2021, 03:04 PM
3 tickets for the game

3 tickets for bus seats from Straiton

Over £150 6 days before xmas :shocked::shocked::greengrin

P.S do we get tickets for the bus sent out ? :confused: It never said anything in the confirmation email , Just confirmed seat numbers and being paid

HibeeEaston
26-11-2021, 03:04 PM
I managed to get 2 tickets but it will only let me book one space for the bus, is anyone else having the same issue?

Radge70
26-11-2021, 03:05 PM
Can’t buy hospitality due to not having common delivery methods, wtf is that all about

https://www.hampdenpark.co.uk/hospitality/premier-sports-cup-hampden-suites.html

MKHIBEE
26-11-2021, 03:08 PM
https://www.hampdenpark.co.uk/hospitality/premier-sports-cup-hampden-suites.html

Finally managed to book through Hibs, thanks anyway

26-11-2021, 03:15 PM
https://www.hampdenpark.co.uk/hospitality/premier-sports-cup-final.html

That's Hampden hospitality for Hibs fans.

Liam978
26-11-2021, 03:17 PM
Did Section P2 sell out immediately? Not a single seat left when I got in ar 14:06

Got P2 in person at the ticket office after 3pm so did the guy behind. Must be keeping seats back for the poor sods waiting in the cauld.

26-11-2021, 03:17 PM
https://www.hampdenpark.co.uk/hospitality/premier-sports-cup-final.html

That's Hampden hospitality for Hibs fans.

Have you seen the prices though.....

RossScott1991
26-11-2021, 03:18 PM
How many do we reckon have been solid soo far considering only been available for 2 hours

26-11-2021, 03:19 PM
3 tickets for the game

3 tickets for bus seats from Straiton

Over £150 6 days before xmas :shocked::shocked::greengrin

P.S do we get tickets for the bus sent out ? :confused: It never said anything in the confirmation email , Just confirmed seat numbers and being paid
You’re becoming a techno now Andy, you’ll be showing people on here, how to log on etc😂

26-11-2021, 03:20 PM
Think its B5 and B6 on sale.

Leaving B7 and B8 (2 sections on the right next to the blue) plus any others..

hibee
26-11-2021, 03:22 PM
I’ve been out so just went on now and bought 7 tickets, tried to buy 8 but for some reason one of our 4 season tickets was only allowing me to buy 1 ticket and I can’t waste any more time trying.

26-11-2021, 03:24 PM
Have you seen the prices though.....

Just had a wee perusal..

Are the Skybox prices correct £4,250 plus VAT for 10 people….if so that’s a bit of a bargain considering the ticket price of £40 - £45!

Maybe I’m misreading that as at £51 a head that would be steal.

26-11-2021, 03:24 PM
You’re becoming a techno now Andy, you’ll be showing people on here, how to log on etc😂

:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Honestly Billy technology is not my strong point :hilarious:hilarious

26-11-2021, 03:27 PM
Just had a wee perusal..

Are the Skybox prices correct £4,250 plus VAT for 10 people….if so that’s a bit of a bargain considering the ticket price of £40 - £45!

Eh, thats £425 a head by my arithmetic.

26-11-2021, 03:28 PM
Just had a wee perusal..

You need to go over your calculations again 😂

Hibby Gav
Just had a wee perusal..

woulnd be £425 plus vat per person mate :)

BlackSheep
Was in 58th in the Queue... managed to get 20 tickets... what a palaver trying get the all near each other... managed a bank of 4 bank of 5 and bank of 2 in the end.... with 9 tickets in another section.

They were dropping likes flies.

Thankfully today was payday... almost £1K in tickets spent!!!

Ardenttwo
26-11-2021, 03:29 PM
I managed to get 2 tickets but it will only let me book one space for the bus, is anyone else having the same issue?

Where will bus leave from on the package Bus plus ticket £50.

26-11-2021, 03:32 PM
You need to go over your calculations again 😂

That's the worst attempt at arithmetic I've seen in years

:rotflmao:

26-11-2021, 03:34 PM
Just had a wee perusal..

Long division no taught anymore😁

26-11-2021, 03:34 PM
Just had a wee perusal..

You'll be in finance eh. :greengrin

26-11-2021, 03:38 PM
Just had a wee perusal..

Ehhhh

Can I borrow some money aff ye?

😂😂😂

26-11-2021, 03:41 PM
Just had a wee perusal..

Only if the box is for 100 people :faf:
Well done you cheered me up

You'll be in finance eh. :greengrin

Ohh ya beauty….it’s been a long week and an expensive day!

Just as well I didnae book the skybox or it would have been even worse [emoji1787][emoji1787]

Is it my imagination or did somebody just post something totally ridiculous so they could mention 5-1?

We have two options, a Yam or totally unable to count....

26-11-2021, 03:43 PM
Only if the box is for 100 people :faf:
Well done you cheered me up

Aha looking at the pics you would be lucky to get the 10 people in!

It’s rightfully called a box by the looks of it.

I’m away for a lie doon and then some mental arithmetic refreshers [emoji2957]

26-11-2021, 03:44 PM
Just had a wee perusal..

It is if you've got £425 cash on the hip 4 weeks before xmas.

26-11-2021, 03:45 PM
It is if you've got £425 cash on the hip 4 weeks before xmas.

Oi! It's only £51 per person.

Can you no read?

26-11-2021, 03:46 PM
Oi! It's only £51 per person.

Can you no read?

I canny read but I can count at least. :greengrin

26-11-2021, 03:48 PM
We're being harsh on the poster, but tbf you could buy the skybox, charge nine of your mates £51 each and then just owe the rest to yourself and it's all fine. :aok:

26-11-2021, 03:50 PM
I canny read but I can count at least. :greengrin

26-11-2021, 03:51 PM
For those non season ticket holders out there.
I reckon we have sold 60% of our tickets.
Most were burn't through in the first 90+2 minutes and slowed down drastically after that.
Sales down to a trickle now with loads of tickets left for you guys in 5 Sections B4-8 (7&8 still to open)
Looking like tickets for everyone on Monday at the moment.

26-11-2021, 03:54 PM
We're being harsh on the poster, but tbf you could buy the skybox, charge nine of your mates £51 each and then just owe the rest to yourself and it's all fine. :aok:

Oh dinnae worry it’s well deserved.

Just got new glasses as well so I cannae even use that as an excuse! That’ll teach me to peruse Hampden hospitality instead of working…

26-11-2021, 04:02 PM
Most were burn't through in the first 90+2 minutes and slowed down drastically after that.
Sales down to a trickle now with loads of tickets left for you guys in 5 Sections B4-8 (7&8 still to open)

So much for needing more that 17,500 then eh. :wink:

26-11-2021, 04:16 PM

Tuesday you mean?

hibee
26-11-2021, 04:19 PM

I moved to my laptop but to be honest it was still a struggle to click on the free seats!

26-11-2021, 04:23 PM
Id say we have sold about 13000 so far , about 75 per cent of the allocation.. The debenture blocks in upper tier are not part of our initial allocation .. basically 4 and a half blocks left to sell. Be lucky to see a couple of thousand come monday

26-11-2021, 04:29 PM
Brilliant sales so far. People obviously panicking about not getting one.

26-11-2021, 04:29 PM
Anyone booked the coach option ? I got seats from Straiton but don't know if i need tickets for the bus , Just an email confirming payment , Maybe just show the driver confirmation email confirming payment ?

26-11-2021, 04:36 PM
Someone helped me out. I won't name them but I am happy to be sorted.

Mon the Hibs.

26-11-2021, 04:40 PM
Is there only single seats left on the hibs official coaches?
If you go down the page on right hand side you can add more seats

EVENTUALLY
26-11-2021, 04:44 PM
Anyone booked the coach option ? I got seats from Straiton but don't know if i need tickets for the bus , Just an email confirming payment , Maybe just show the driver confirmation email confirming payment ?

That's it. No tickets provided for the semi final coaches. You'll get an email a couple of days before the game confirming you coach number and boarding and departure times. Great Coaches and everything went like clockwork for the semi final bus run.

26-11-2021, 04:46 PM
General question. Are most of you buying one ticket or are you buying the two tickets your entitled to?

26-11-2021, 04:48 PM
That's it. No tickets provided for the semi final coaches. You'll get an email a couple of days before the game confirming you coach number and boarding and departure times. Great Coaches and everything went like clockwork for the semi final bus run.

Cheers mate :aok:

That surely should all have been explained in the email tho , Otherwise i wouldn't have a clue what would happen next

26-11-2021, 04:48 PM
General question. Are most of you buying one ticket or are you buying the two tickets your entitled to?

I used all 6 I was entitled to.

26-11-2021, 04:53 PM

Myself and the missus entitled to 4 but I’ve only bought 1 for myself.
So there’s 3 “extra” tickets potentially going into to the ‘public pot’.
However, I suspect ST holders will snap up all tickets given they’re allowed 2 per Ref No.

26-11-2021, 04:54 PM

I bought 2 - could've got 4.

tanfield
26-11-2021, 04:55 PM

I went for the maximum allowed

26-11-2021, 04:56 PM
Got my ticket now. Absolutely buzzing.

linlithgowhibbie
26-11-2021, 04:59 PM
Got 4 with 2 season tkts:thumbsup:or I should say, my son ordered them for me!

26-11-2021, 05:15 PM
Got 3 of the 4 I could have.

26-11-2021, 05:19 PM
I went for the maximum allowed

Ditto, full allowance for our group

26-11-2021, 05:22 PM
I moved to my laptop but to be honest it was still a struggle to click on the free seats!

Free seats??? Bloody disgrace, £22 for mine!

hibeerealist
26-11-2021, 05:35 PM

Hi, I take it you used the coaches provided by Hibs, they were LRT? Were they maroon and did you get into one of the Hampden car parks or were you parked at the industrial estate?

26-11-2021, 05:41 PM

You’d hope people would be buying what they need.

Seekyit
26-11-2021, 05:48 PM
Am i the only person who had an absolute nightmare trying to get that wee hand to hover over the seat/dot to turn it into an arrow to click on the seat to add to basket?

That was horrendous.

Stressed oot ma box so ah wiz.

26-11-2021, 05:51 PM
Brilliant sales so far. People obviously panicking about not getting one.
I thought there would be plenty for a general sale, but if we’ve sold 13k in 4 hours I don’t see there being any left on Tuesday. I was planning to leave it until Sunday until I saw how many had been sold.

26-11-2021, 05:54 PM
Any season ticket holders missed out on a ticket yet🙄

26-11-2021, 05:56 PM
Am i the only person who had an absolute nightmare trying to get that wee hand to hover over the seat/dot to turn it into an arrow to click on the seat to add to basket?

That was horrendous.

:agree: Brootle mate , But all's well that ends well :greengrin

26-11-2021, 05:57 PM

Allowed 2, bought 2. Both required, none for sell on purposes.

Dot count anyone?

Seekyit
:agree: Brootle mate , But all's well that ends well :greengrin

Cheers, I'm over it now. :greengrin

26-11-2021, 05:58 PM

That was horrendous.

Don't worry, you're not alone

26-11-2021, 06:02 PM
Hi, I take it you used the coaches provided by Hibs, they were LRT? Were they maroon and did you get into one of the Hampden car parks or were you parked at the industrial estate?
No the were dark grey luxury coaches toilet on coach. Parked in car park very close to the ground.

26-11-2021, 06:06 PM
I thought there would be plenty for a general sale, but if we’ve sold 13k in 4 hours I don’t see there being any left on Tuesday. I was planning to leave it until Sunday until I saw how many had been sold.

If half our season ticket holders buy 1 and the other half buy 2 then there is no general sale. I'm slowly coming to the realisation I'm not getting one.

26-11-2021, 06:07 PM
If half our season ticket holders buy 1 and the other half buy 2 then there is no general sale. I'm slowly coming to the realisation I'm not getting one.

Guaranteed you get one in the general sale. Relax

26-11-2021, 06:19 PM
I know of at least 4 season ticket holders that are not going.

hibeerealist
26-11-2021, 06:23 PM
No the were dark grey luxury coaches toilet on coach. Parked in car park very close to the ground.

Thanks

AliboyFC
26-11-2021, 06:25 PM

It would have been easy if they would've just gave 50/50 it's a pisstake. I'm not sure I'll get a ticket tbh.

26-11-2021, 06:26 PM

Easy for us to say, but that won't happen, most of the demsnd was going to be today (why wait?) and sales today have been slower than I expected, there's whole blocks which appear unsold to date.

26-11-2021, 06:28 PM
It would have been easy if they would've just gave 50/50 it's a pisstake. I'm not sure I'll get a ticket tbh.

As long as Celtic fans are happy that's all that matters

26-11-2021, 06:30 PM

No chance they are selling out before the general sale.
People got over stimulated about 17,500 tickets in the last few days.
As a result ticket sales went banzai for 2 hours before falling off a cliff.
There have been very few sales in the last 3 hours.
Don't sweat it. We will keep you up to date over the weekend.
The real scandal in all this is the lack of quality tickets Hibs supporters could score with Celtic getting the whole of the North and an equal cut of the South.

Broxburn Greens
26-11-2021, 06:31 PM

That was horrendous.

I was doing it on the bus on my way into town this afternoon, nearly wanting to scud the bus driver for hitting every bump in the road 😂.

Got there in the end… Managed to get my cup final tickets as well 😂😂

26-11-2021, 06:32 PM

Out of my network of seven, three can’t go due to holidays and haven’t bought any, and four including me have managed to contain themselves to getting one each. 4/14. You’ll probably be alright.

26-11-2021, 06:41 PM
I got 11 today and no extra ones bought. I reckon there will be at least 2000 for the public sale

26-11-2021, 07:17 PM
Got mines today with the rest of the regular guys I go with, just getting the bus organised now.

26-11-2021, 07:39 PM
There might be a general sale but there’s not going to be many available at this rate. 13k sold with 3 days of sales to go.

26-11-2021, 07:51 PM
Some might have to buy in the Celtic end at this rate 😉

26-11-2021, 07:53 PM
Some might have to buy in the Celtic end at this rate 😉

26-11-2021, 07:56 PM
Got to assume that the vast majority of ST holders will have by now sorted their tickets and that there won’t be a huge amount more sold over remainder of weekend.

The allocation will sell out but will be a good few thousand for sale in the general sale. Wouldn’t be surprised if they take a couple of days or so to shift.

26-11-2021, 08:15 PM
Just bought 2 more in addition to my AST allocated ticket

26-11-2021, 08:18 PM
Looking at the stadium map there are another 2 sections after the ones that have seats for sale that could be released. Don't think sales are too bad so far. Still 3 weeks to go until the match.

26-11-2021, 08:30 PM
Looking at the stadium map there are another 2 sections after the ones that have seats for sale that could be released. Don't think sales are too bad so far. Still 3 weeks to go until the match.

My guess would be at least 13500 sold so far

davym7062
26-11-2021, 08:34 PM
I was doing it on the bus on my way into town this afternoon, nearly wanting to scud the bus driver for hitting every bump in the road 😂.

Got there in the end… Managed to get my cup final tickets as well 😂😂

that wiz me prob sorry :greengrin

26-11-2021, 08:37 PM

My guess is 12,500 and I can't see any new sections requiring to be opened up this weekend leaving 2 virgin section for general sale.
B4 has a big kick out of it now but B5 & 6 are still fairly complete

Pete70
26-11-2021, 09:17 PM

I'm in a group of 3. Entitled to 6 tickets but only bought 4.

26-11-2021, 09:21 PM
I'm in a group of 3. Entitled to 6 tickets but only bought 4.

I'm in a group of three ST holders who bought three tickets

26-11-2021, 09:28 PM
What's the script with P2 then? Is that for the telephone? Is it sold out?

26-11-2021, 09:41 PM

No chance, at least 3 sections haven't been sold at all yet, and good availability in a couple of others.

26-11-2021, 10:30 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20211126/71a317211e9cb1c04870634ad10419db.png

JoeT
26-11-2021, 10:52 PM

3 out of 4 for me

BH1875
26-11-2021, 11:06 PM
I think hibs offering 2 tickets per season ticket is an absolute joke. If everyone that had a season ticket took 2 tickets for the final, potentially some season ticket holder’s would miss out which is just not right. I find it baffling that they done that for the final but not the semi? Don’t agree with this‘people who went to the semi should be first for final tickets’ as that was some of their first game! Season ticket holder’s come first. Then the people who went to the semi. If hibs think they are getting more tickets they are in dream land, there is no chance. GGTTH

JXM73
26-11-2021, 11:13 PM
I think hibs offering 2 tickets per season ticket is an absolute joke. If everyone that had a season ticket took 2 tickets for the final, potentially some season ticket holder’s would miss out which is just not right. I find it baffling that they done that for the final but not the semi? Don’t agree with this‘people who went to the semi should be first for final tickets’ as that was some of their first game! Season ticket holder’s come first. Then the people who went to the semi. If hibs think they are getting more tickets they are in dream land, there is no chance. GGTTH

Why you wetting the bed over something that didnt happen, get a grip ffs

BH1875
26-11-2021, 11:22 PM
Why you wetting the bed over something that didnt happen, get a grip ffs
Why is it even acceptable that it could’ve happened though? Apparently wanted to sell our allocation quickly which hasn’t even happened. They could’ve done 2 tickets per season ticket for the semi but didn’t. Just think it’s bizarre that they would do it this way. I was there for the semi and I’ll be there for the final. Fans moaning about 50/50 and we need it to go to a general sale when we have 12500 season ticket holder’s 🤷🏻*♂️

OstKurve Hibs
26-11-2021, 11:35 PM
Didnt realise it was 2 each, no wonder most of the decent seats where gone when I finally managed to logged in about half 3.
Piss poor, coulda had season tickets holders missing out, shoulda been 1 each

26-11-2021, 11:39 PM

Season ticket holders were able to buy 20 for the semi, so unsure of that point. The fact here we are on the night that tickets went on sale with a few thousand left plus 2 sections completely unsold tells you that anyone that wants a ticket can get one. If they don’t then it’s because they’ve sat on their backside waiting for the tickets to be sold. No doubt in my mind there will be at least 2000 go on public sale Tuesday.

26-11-2021, 11:41 PM
Is the 2 tickets per ST decision not vindicated by the fact there are still tickets available?

26-11-2021, 11:41 PM
Why is it even acceptable that it could’ve happened though? Apparently wanted to sell our allocation quickly which hasn’t even happened. They could’ve done 2 tickets per season ticket for the semi but didn’t. Just think it’s bizarre that they would do it this way. I was there for the semi and I’ll be there for the final. Fans moaning about 50/50 and we need it to go to a general sale when we have 12500 season ticket holder’s 🤷🏻*♂️

We don’t have 12500 season ticket holders. Nowhere near.

AliboyFC
26-11-2021, 11:53 PM
We don’t have 12500 season ticket holders. Nowhere near.

We have about 11000 I think

BH1875
27-11-2021, 12:05 AM
Season ticket holders were able to buy 20 for the semi, so unsure of that point. The fact here we are on the night that tickets went on sale with a few thousand left plus 2 sections completely unsold tells you that anyone that wants a ticket can get one. If they don’t then it’s because they’ve sat on their backside waiting for the tickets to be sold. No doubt in my mind there will be at least 2000 go on public sale Tuesday.
Not when they were first released. It was one per client reference. That’s what that point is. But some STH *could’ve* missed out which isn’t right. But you are probably right, the people that really want to go will be there 👍🏻

27-11-2021, 12:59 AM
Is it my imagination or did somebody just post something totally ridiculous so they could mention 5-1?

We have two options, a Yam or totally unable to count....

Shan patter.

27-11-2021, 02:00 AM
My guess is 12,500 and I can't see any new sections requiring to be opened up this weekend leaving 2 virgin section for general sale.
B4 has a big kick out of it now but B5 & 6 are still fairly complete

If it is 12,500 in the first day with 3 weeks to go that's still pretty impressive .... If we can shift the other 5000 by the end of next week the club can claim to be vindicated in their protestations over our rubbish allocation.

The north stand at Hampden only holds about 9000 so being denied 4,500 tickets for half that stand under the guise of segregation problems if we couldn't sell all our tickets, which was one of Doncaster's alleged 'reasons' for not giving us 23,000, is going to look like the nonsense it is if we sell out our entire allocation with over two weeks still to go until the final.

As other folk are saying, the ST numbers disparity between the clubs as a justification falls flat on it's face as soon as Celtic meet Rangers in a final, what will he do then? because if that's the policy he must give Celtic a bigger allocation than Rangers.

Ken
27-11-2021, 02:50 AM
Not when they were first released. It was one per client reference. That’s what that point is. But some STH *could’ve* missed out which isn’t right. But you are probably right, the people that really want to go will be there 👍🏻

It was 20 tickets per season ticket client reference when tickets were released for the semi

duffers
27-11-2021, 04:28 AM
It was 20 tickets per season ticket client reference when tickets were released for the semi

Yup, I logged in on day one and got 14 tickets off my one client ref.

I don’t get the hysteria over allowing ST’s to get 2 tickets. “It could have sold out leaving season ticket holders missing out”. If my auntie had baws. It was never going to happen, but this way, it lets out most loyal supporters take friends and family. And every season ticket holder that wants a ticket, will get at least one.

hibee1875
27-11-2021, 05:49 AM

I’ve been a season ticket for 25years and have never taken up the option of an extra ticket. I’m sure there are plenty others like me and I’m sure Hibs have all the data on that.

27-11-2021, 06:55 AM
We have about 11000 I think

A lot of those will be kids tickets who won’t use their +1, a number will be fans who buy out of loyalty or to reserve seats they like even though they can’t go a lot, a number of season ticket holders simply won’t be able to make it for a number of reasons, and loads of people simply won’t use their +1 as they don’t need to.

Season ticket holders +1 is the right thing to do IMO and there’ll be plenty seats left for those that want them on the general sale.

It should have been a 50/50 split but the only folk that won’t get a ticket are the folk who would go if it was easy to pick up a ticket but aren’t arsed about missing it. Everyone who’s desperate for a ticket will get one.

27-11-2021, 06:57 AM

Before you post a rant its probably best to check your facts.............:rolleyes:

27-11-2021, 06:59 AM
It should have been a 50/50 split but the only folk that won’t get a ticket are the folk who would go if it was easy to pick up a ticket but aren’t arsed about missing it. Everyone who’s desperate for a ticket will get one.

Bang on the money :agree:

27-11-2021, 07:06 AM
Is the 2 tickets per ST decision not vindicated by the fact there are still tickets available?

Yep pretty much. As we’ve said all week, Hibs have plenty data to show the uptake of tickets from season ticket holders from previous trips to Hampden.

EVENTUALLY
27-11-2021, 07:37 AM
Beautiful grey streamlined single deck coaches. We were parked up in the Purple car park at the east end of Hampden. Was perfect.

chippy
27-11-2021, 07:47 AM
A lot of those will be kids tickets who won’t use their +1, a number will be fans who buy out of loyalty or to reserve seats they like even though they can’t go a lot, a number of season ticket holders simply won’t be able to make it for a number of reasons, and loads of people simply won’t use their +1 as they don’t need to.

Season ticket holders +1 is the right thing to do IMO and there’ll be plenty seats left for those that want them on the general sale.

Spot on post

27-11-2021, 07:52 AM
I have 4 STs and only bought 3 tickets. Not taking my daughter as it will be too long a day for her at her age.

I had concerns about the 2 per ST holder as well but it seems Hibs have got this just about spot on. Strong early sales, STs should mostly be sorted now, groups will be sitting together and there will likely be a general sale as well.

I had a Celtic fan ask me for 2 of the extra seats I could have bought. I told him to **** off. I have offered my daughters ST client ref to a Hibs fan who isn't Edinburgh based.

27-11-2021, 07:54 AM
I have 4 STs and only bought 3 tickets. Not taking my daughter as it will be too long a day for her at her age.

I had concerns about the 2 per ST holder as well but it seems Hibs have got this just about spot on. Strong early sales, STs should mostly be sorted now, groups will be sitting together and there will likely be a general sale as well.

I had a Celtic fan ask me for 2 of the extra seats I could have bought. I told him to **** off. I have offered my daughters ST client ref to a Hibs fan who isn't Edinburgh based.

Good man. It’s a shame someone on Twitter is happily spouting off about buying one for a Celtic fan.

27-11-2021, 07:59 AM

It was 20 from the start.

27-11-2021, 08:04 AM
I was concerned about the 2 per ST, but it was more me panicking about the thought of not getting a ticket. I usually trust the club when these decisions are made and I should have with this.

GlasgowHibs
27-11-2021, 08:22 AM
My first post.

Hello everyone.

Looking at the number of seats that have been snapped up so far and the number remaining, I’m more relaxed now about getting one on Tuesday morning than I was a few days ago.

Fingers crossed though and probably won’t relax until my ticket is in the basket, paid for and confirmation received.

27-11-2021, 08:24 AM
My first post.

Hello everyone.

Looking at the number of seats that have been snapped up so far and the number remaining, I’m more relaxed now about getting one on Tuesday morning than I was a few days ago.

Fingers crossed though and probably won’t relax until my ticket is in the basket, paid for and confirmation received.

Welcome and good luck [emoji1696] I’m sure you’ll be fine for ticket

DIXIHIBS
27-11-2021, 08:30 AM
A lot of panicking going on here but it loooks like the club have got it right. Any season ticket holder who doesnt get a ticket now has only themselves to blame. Seems like some people arent happy unless they are moaning!!

27-11-2021, 08:32 AM
A lot of panicking going on here but it loooks like the club have got it right. Any season ticket holder who doesnt get a ticket now has only themselves to blame. Seems like some people arent happy unless they are moaning!!

Does moaning about people moaning count as moaning? :greengrin

DIXIHIBS
27-11-2021, 08:37 AM

Fair comment😁😁

27-11-2021, 09:30 AM
Fair comment😁😁

I think it points out there are a lot of moaners on Hibs Net. Not a moan but a statement of facts.

27-11-2021, 09:50 AM
I think it points out there are a lot of moaners on Hibs Net. Not a moan but a statement of facts.

The demographic for such football message boards is middle aged men and lets face it moaning is what middle aged men are best at. :greengrin

27-11-2021, 09:52 AM

Meta moaning? :greengrin

27-11-2021, 10:09 AM

Have you had a look at the available tickets?

Any Season Ticket holder that wants a ticket just needs to go on now or tomorrow and get them, no problem. If they now wait until public sale and then miss out, they'd only have themselves to blame.

Hibs have played it just right....no matter the amount of moaning from some folk.

27-11-2021, 10:10 AM
Meta moaning? :greengrin

27-11-2021, 10:11 AM

Looks like the gamble has been vindicated, my main gripe was over 2 per ST impacting on availablity of the South Stand tickets & despite one section not being put on sale I was able to get what I wanted.

HibeeHibernian4
27-11-2021, 10:16 AM
One per season ticket holder would have slowed down the sales dramatically and stopped the momentum of coming close to selling our allocation three days in advance of general sale. Hibs played it just right on this one! :flag:

27-11-2021, 11:36 AM
Have you had a look at the available tickets?

Any Season Ticket holder that wants a ticket just needs to go on now or tomorrow and get them, no problem. If they now wait until public sale and then miss out, they'd only have themselves to blame.

Hibs have played it just right....no matter the amount of moaning from some folk.

Yep.

I think there are times you just have to accept you called it wrong and someone else called it correctly. I was concerned because I couldn't get online early yesterday because of another engagement. I bought tickets no problem and it's now apparent no ST holders are going to miss out within the priority window. The only exception may be people who can't afford to buy until after payday but they would have been in a comparable position regardless of how many tickets ST holders received.

Hibs have obviously assessed demand and sales patterns from previous games of a similar nature and worked from that. Not going with a one size fits all approach is really to be applauded, I daresay the same arrangements may not exist when we get to the SC final.

27-11-2021, 11:43 AM
The demographic for such football message boards is middle aged men and lets face it moaning is what middle aged men are best at. :greengrin

There’s no way I’ll live to 116 so I’m way past middle aged :greengrin

27-11-2021, 11:52 AM
Yep.

I think there are times you just have to accept you called it wrong and someone else called it correctly. I was concerned because I couldn't get online early yesterday because of another engagement. I bought tickets no problem and it's now apparent no ST holders are going to miss out within the priority window. The only exception may be people who can't afford to buy until after payday but they would have been in a comparable position regardless of how many tickets ST holders received.

Hibs have obviously assessed demand and sales patterns from previous games of a similar nature and worked from that. Not going with a one size fits all approach is really to be applauded, I daresay the same arrangements may not exist when we get to the SC final.

I'm happy to admit that I was concerned about it as well, which I mentioned on here, but was wrong to worry.

What I don't get are the (admittedly few) posters that are still complaining, despite the fact it's worked out well.

Sometimes you just have to put your hands up and say... well done Hibs, you played a blinder.

Thought maybe I'm now more accepting because I'm so frequently wrong

27-11-2021, 12:00 PM
Vibes

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20211127/556a488ca080e454beffa181ef19858f.jpg

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

27-11-2021, 12:00 PM
Yep.

They will have use the same calculations as hotels and airlines do when overbooking though on a bigger scale. It’s great for the majority of the time but eventually you do get caught out with it. There was no right or wrong when it came to worrying about getting a ticket or not, where a risk exists there is always going to be an element of doubt in some people’s minds whilst others will be quite relaxed about it all.
Which is a long winded way of saying that nobody need feel the need to apologise for worrying beforehand. :greengrin

27-11-2021, 12:10 PM
Just mentioned on off the ball and agreed that it should be a 50/50 split.

27-11-2021, 12:25 PM
Just mentioned on off the ball and agreed that it should be a 50/50 split.

Any mention of the “Celtic end”? It would be great if this could become a thing of the past.

27-11-2021, 12:26 PM
Good man. It’s a shame someone on Twitter is happily spouting off about buying one for a Celtic fan.

That’s terrible - I hope they’re reported to the club and restricted to 1 ticket only.

Crunchie
27-11-2021, 12:38 PM
That’s terrible - I hope they’re reported to the club and restricted to 1 ticket only.
I'll bet he's not the only one.

27-11-2021, 12:50 PM
I'll bet he's not the only one.

Anyone that’s daft enough to boast about it should have any extra tickets removed then. Or maybe even all.

Imagine telling folk eh? What a clown.

Crunchie
27-11-2021, 01:00 PM
Anyone that’s daft enough to boast about it should have any extra tickets removed then. Or maybe even all.

Absolutely, but I can't remember a game at Hampden where there's not been a noise about them getting tickets for our end. Some of our fans should read up on our history and end the love in with that mob.

27-11-2021, 01:04 PM
Absolutely, but I can't remember a game at Hampden where there's not been a noise about them getting tickets for our end. Some of our fans should read up on our history and end the love in with that mob.

Aye - I think the young ones like that call folk like this a “pick me”.

Sounds desperate for attention.

27-11-2021, 01:17 PM

Think the person is winding people up.

Crunchie
27-11-2021, 01:22 PM
Think the person is winding people up.
Giving out 2 per season ticket always runs the risk of them falling into the wrong hands, there'll be a few of them in our end you watch.

27-11-2021, 01:50 PM
For the information of anxious non season ticket holders there has been very few Cup Final sales today with 1500 tickets still showing online.
Can't see them selling these out before Tuesday.
There are two sections still to be opened which I don't think will open till Tuesday. Predictably there are loadsa tickets

27-11-2021, 01:56 PM
Giving out 2 per season ticket always runs the risk of them falling into the wrong hands, there'll be a few of them in our end you watch.

The real danger of Celtic supporters getting tickets comes with the public sale on Tuesday and the two sections that are likely to be opened for that are immediately adjacent to the Celtic support. It will happen. I would prefer if the club put a little effort into getting them into Hibs supporters hands but the club are just going to punt them in the easiest and quickest way possible.

27-11-2021, 02:18 PM
The real danger of Celtic supporters getting tickets comes with the public sale on Tuesday and the two sections that are likely to be opened for that are immediately adjacent to the Celtic support. It will happen. I would prefer if the club put a little effort into getting them into Hibs supporters hands but the club are just going to punt them in the easiest and quickest way possible.

Surely even in the general sale you'll need to be in the database to buy tickets?

27-11-2021, 02:40 PM
Surely even in the general sale you'll need to be in the database to buy tickets?

I'm about to dig around for my client reference number for that exact reason. No way will there be no filter on the public sale surely?

Those prices though 🤣🤣🤣

JGS56
27-11-2021, 04:14 PM
Looking for some help re the seating at Hampden.

I am I right in thinking that there are no seats in section P2 (there are no dots in it).

If this is correct - what the **** is going on.

27-11-2021, 04:14 PM
Looking for some help re the seating at Hampden.

I am I right in thinking that there are no seats in section P2 (there are no dots in it).

If this is correct - what the **** is going on.

Thats correct, these were held back for telephone sales only apparently.

JGS56
27-11-2021, 04:17 PM
Thats correct, these were held back for telephone sales only apparently.

Thanks for that - It makes perfect sense.
I tend to forget that some people still have to rely on old fashioned methods of buying things.

27-11-2021, 04:19 PM
Thanks for that - It makes perfect sense.
I tend to forget that some people still have to rely on old fashioned methods of buying things.

You could have queued up for tickets too if you were brave enough.

Crunchie
27-11-2021, 04:22 PM
You do.

JGS56
27-11-2021, 04:22 PM

Too Bl**dy cold for that.
I almost froze my boll**ks off today repairing a fence in the garden that was rearranged by storm Arwen.

27-11-2021, 04:26 PM
How long does your client ref stay active if you don't use it? I've got three but two of them haven't been used used for a few years (mostly because of covid).

27-11-2021, 04:30 PM
How long does your client ref stay active if you don't use it? I've got three but two of them haven't been used used for a few years (mostly because of covid).Think you're fine – a part-time Hibby (full-time Cov City fan) that I know bought tickets for the recent Celtic game, and the last time he'd used his client ref would have been Hearts in the cup in 2016.

27-11-2021, 04:37 PM

Yes you will, he is talking nonsense

27-11-2021, 04:58 PM

Utter pish, you must be on the database with a client reference number to get a ticket. The days of rocking up to the ticket office and being handed tickets with no questions asked are long long gone. Just doesn't happen now.

27-11-2021, 05:06 PM
Think you're fine – a part-time Hibby (full-time Cov City fan) that I know bought tickets for the recent Celtic game, and the last time he'd used his client ref would have been Hearts in the cup in 2016.

Picked me up wrong. Mine is fine as been using it. Just used the other 2 email addresses to go into the e ticketing and it doesn't recognise their login details. Both their accounts have been used after 2016.
It's weird as both accounts have had emails sent to them from tbe club with the details about ticket sales.

It's my wife and daughters accounts. They aren't coming/going to the cup final anyway.

27-11-2021, 05:10 PM
Picked me up wrong. Mine is fine as been using it. Just used the other 2 email addresses to go into the e ticketing and it doesn't recognise their login details. Both their accounts have been used after 2016.
It's weird as both accounts have had emails sent to them from tbe club with the details about ticket sales.

It's my wife and daughters accounts. They aren't coming/going to the cup final anyway.Ah, that'll be down to the new sign-in thing that came in a while back – the old accounts will need to be converted to the new kind (my mate had to do this as well).

I would have thought that if you buy the tickets through your working account, their client refs would work fine, but probably best to check in advance.

27-11-2021, 05:19 PM
Ah, that'll be down to the new sign-in thing that came in a while back – the old accounts will need to be converted to the new kind (my mate had to do this as well).

I would have thought that if you buy the tickets through your working account, their client refs would work fine, but probably best to check in advance.

Like I said, I'm sorted (I think) and their not coming anyways. Just something for others to keep in mind if they haven't been for a while.

28-11-2021, 01:15 AM

Coz I had some shopping to do in Edinburgh anyway I decided to queue on Friday afternoon, when I joined it just after 1:50pm there was about 40 folk in it and I didn't get served until just before 3pm. I don't think I've ever been in a slower queue at Easter road for anything, it made your average glacier look like Usain Bolt. Got back to my car just in time to stave off the onset of hypothermia :greengrin

28-11-2021, 06:27 AM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20211128/95c57f17f3f4105aced2870a64e16234.jpg
They’ll be gone once they’ve went to public sale I reckon, pretty fast.

I wonder if the tims have started selling theirs

GlasgowHibs
28-11-2021, 08:13 AM

Are one or two blocks still to be released?

28-11-2021, 08:29 AM

How far round does the West Stand go before the north stand? Something like in line with the goal line?

28-11-2021, 08:30 AM
How far round does the West Stand go before the north stand? Something like in line with the goal line?

2 more blocks still to open

28-11-2021, 08:43 AM

:aok: Would be surprised if we don't sell out later this week.

28-11-2021, 08:47 AM
There are about 1300 tickets available for sale at the moment online. 2 more blocks left which probably go on sale for the general sale

28-11-2021, 08:47 AM

Looks like 3 from the picture.

28-11-2021, 08:57 AM
Looks like 3 from the picture.

It’s only 2, G7 and G8, the next one is C1 which is the north stand