View Full Version : LC Final Tickets
Pages :
[
11]
14-12-2021, 10:43 AM
This has nothing to do with the numbers attending or anything like that, but...
How much did they charge for tickets for the LC Final against Ross County?
I have a vague memory that they'd reduced the price because of the potentially lower demand for tickets, given the teams involved, but can't remember how much it was.
£25/£10 concessions in the cheap seats I think.
14-12-2021, 10:45 AM
It's just gone down to 353. Is someone playing silly buggers with a load in their basket? :confused:
14-12-2021, 10:46 AM
I'm having a busy morning at work......we've sold 29 in the last 45 mins (currently 465 down from 494). On pace to sell out today at that rate haha.
I'd expect a few more to go pre-match tonight at the ticket office.
Think a lot of people waiting for Sturgeon's announcement today on further restrictions before buying. A win tonight and new manager tomorrow will see them all go.
Weegreenman
14-12-2021, 10:47 AM
Still no tickets again today. Disappointing.
I reckon that quite a few Postie’s will be going to Hampden 😂😂😂😂
Steven79
14-12-2021, 10:49 AM
It's just gone down to 353. Is someone playing silly buggers with a load in their basket? :confused:
You can't add more than 20 into your basket at a time?
BlackSheep
14-12-2021, 10:50 AM
Postie just been... still no more tickets!
I received half of my tickets (9) for a different section on Saturday.... I now have 11 to come still..... Fingers crossed for tomorrow!!!
LunasBoots
14-12-2021, 10:56 AM
Same here, did Hibs say wait till Friday morning before contacting them? With ticket office closing at 4pm, cutting it fine....
Read somewhere Wednesday if no tickets received.
14-12-2021, 11:00 AM
I’d settle for mine in the post. None today again.
Nor mine.
14-12-2021, 11:01 AM
Same here, did Hibs say wait till Friday morning before contacting them? With ticket office closing at 4pm, cutting it fine....
my boat sails from Ireland first thing Saturday morning. If they’re not here by Friday then I have no tickets :rolleyes:
14-12-2021, 11:02 AM
No way I am waiting until Friday to contact them. I have bought for people travelling through by different means and need to get tickets to them. Also don't stay Edinburgh.
Steven79
14-12-2021, 11:03 AM
my boat sails from Ireland first thing Saturday morning. If they’re not here by Friday then I have no tickets :rolleyes:
You should be able to pick them up outside Hampden on the day of the final.
But going by how many people are still waiting on tickets (I'm waiting on two that i've ordered) then I would arrive as early as possible...
14-12-2021, 11:06 AM
£25/£10 concessions in the cheap seats I think.
Thanks
14-12-2021, 11:06 AM
And here, post just been still no tickets. Bollox to Friday, if they aint here by Wednesday my squeaky bum will be on the phone to ER :confused:
BlackSheep
14-12-2021, 11:10 AM
As much sympathy i have for the Ticket Office in times like these, I also have very little patience.... I have sent a wee email just give them a nudge, as im sure many already have, but this is their job.... theyve had time to get ready for this, surely at a time like this they should be employing extra temporary staff to fulfil ticket dispatch in a timely fashion so as the fans are not panicking.... like me lololololol.
14-12-2021, 11:12 AM
If anybody hasn't received their tickets by tomorrow, I'd recommend contacting the ticket office via E-Mail to let them know and ask if you can collect them from Hampden on Sunday.
They can cancel any tickets that are lost/delayed in the post and print replacements for you.
You will have to get their early, though, as it sounds like there's going to be a queue
Steven79
14-12-2021, 11:13 AM
As much sympathy i have for the Ticket Office in times like these, I also have very little patience.... I have sent a wee email just give them a nudge, as im sure many already have, but this is their job.... theyve had time to get ready for this, surely at a time like this they should be employing extra temporary staff to fulfil ticket dispatch in a timely fashion so as the fans are not panicking.... like me lololololol.
It's not like we aren't nearly at Christmas during an ongoing pandemic or anything where post is likely to be delayed is it?
14-12-2021, 11:14 AM
Contact the club explaining that if your tickets don't come through they would arrange for a pick up at Hampden I think.
ruthven_raiders
14-12-2021, 11:16 AM
If anybody hasn't received their tickets by tomorrow, I'd recommend contacting the ticket office via E-Mail to let them know and ask if you can collect them from Hampden on Sunday.
They can cancel any tickets that are lost/delayed in the post and print replacements for you.
You will have to get their early, though, as it sounds like there's going to be a queue
Sent an email, so will see what they say, can you only collect reprints from Hampden, or can Hibs not print out so you can collect from Easter Road?
BlackSheep
14-12-2021, 11:17 AM
It's not like we aren't nearly at Christmas during an ongoing pandemic or anything where post is likely to be delayed is it?
Oh sorry i didn't realise.....
Christmas happens every year, any business that uses the mail at this time of year knows to plan ahead and get organised....
The fact that the ticket office now charge an admin fee where they didn't in previous seasons should allow most of us to expect a top notch service... i dont think sending half my tickets then making me wait and worry about the other half is not a top notch service.
14-12-2021, 11:17 AM
Sent an email, so will see what they say, can you only collect reprints from Hampden, or can Hibs not print out so you can collect from Easter Road?
Yes my preference would be ER pick up for sure.
leith lynx
14-12-2021, 11:18 AM
Same here
14-12-2021, 11:18 AM
Apparently they do the actual printing of tickets at Hampden, and it might be too late to send them to ER.
14-12-2021, 11:20 AM
Does anyone else not think they are waiting for the covid restrictions coming out prior to posting?
Steven79
14-12-2021, 11:21 AM
Does anyone else not think they are waiting for the covid restrictions coming out prior to posting?
Nope! They aren't going to arrive if they post them out on Wednesday are they?
14-12-2021, 11:22 AM
Apparently they do the actual printing of tickets at Hampden, and it might be too late to send them to ER.
Simple courier task I think.
Steven79
14-12-2021, 11:23 AM
Oh sorry i didn't realise.....
Christmas happens every year, any business that uses the mail at this time of year knows to plan ahead and get organised....
The fact that the ticket office now charge an admin fee where they didn't in previous seasons should allow most of us to expect a top notch service... i dont think sending half my tickets then making me wait and worry about the other half is not a top notch service.
I was being sarcastic mate.
The SPFL should have got the tickets to the clubs quicker and we should have sent them out ASAP to prevent this from happening...
14-12-2021, 11:28 AM
Does your postie look like this?
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/4xd82R19gUQ/hqdefault.jpg
14-12-2021, 11:28 AM
Sorry m8, you’re right. When have the club posted them out of interest?
14-12-2021, 11:35 AM
Just discovered my son has arranged to pick them up lol
14-12-2021, 11:37 AM
No, I'm sitting looking at mine on the window sill and my old man got his through the post last week as well. The club even released a statement yesterday asking fans to be patient.
14-12-2021, 11:48 AM
Nope it will be a mail issue - seems lots of delays on various items and Royal Mail very busy.
It’s a shame they didn’t do QR codes to scan for this as when I was in the office yesterday it was calm but you could tell they were very busy.
Anyone know if Celtic fans have got their tickets ?
Steven79
14-12-2021, 11:49 AM
Nope it will be a mail issue - seems lots of delays on various items and Royal Mail very busy.
It’s a shame they didn’t do QR codes to scan for this as when I was in the office yesterday it was calm but you could tell they were very busy.
Anyone know if Celtic fans have got their tickets ?
QR codes would cause too many issues with Old Firm fans involved.
They would sell the tickets as many times as they could leaving thousands trying to get in with codes that don't work.
Juice-Terry
14-12-2021, 11:52 AM
376 tickets left. Come on people - snap them up! GGTTH!
14-12-2021, 12:02 PM
No, I'm sitting looking at mine on the window sill and my old man got his through the post last week as well. The club even released a statement yesterday asking fans to be patient.
Patient perhaps until after the announcement?
14-12-2021, 12:33 PM
This is a really good idea...
League Cup Final Ticket Drive (https://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?355370-League-Cup-Final-Ticket-Drive)
h185forever
14-12-2021, 12:38 PM
Like others, postie just been and no tickets !
I wonder how many are waiting
14-12-2021, 12:55 PM
I paid extra to get them delivered 1st class..I have absolutely no chance of making it down to the ticket office , They better no be sitting in an envelope waiting to be picked up !
14-12-2021, 12:56 PM
Does your postie look like this?
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/4xd82R19gUQ/hqdefault.jpg
Naw he disnae
SON OF PADDY
14-12-2021, 12:57 PM
Two postie's on my group,and we're still waiting? 😏
AliboyFC
14-12-2021, 01:39 PM
Going down quicker today. 👍👍
14-12-2021, 01:40 PM
Somebody start an 'I've got my final ticket delivered' thread. :greengrin
chippy
14-12-2021, 01:49 PM
Going down quicker today. 👍👍
That’s cos HSL just bought a block of 100 through donations, to go to disadvantaged Hibs fans. You can donate up until tomorrow , might get more tickets from Hibs
14-12-2021, 01:50 PM
Still nae tickets in East Lothian. 1st class post can take up to a week this time of the year. Get it sorted Royal Mail. 😠
ruthven_raiders
14-12-2021, 01:50 PM
I paid extra to get them delivered 1st class..I have absolutely no chance of making it down to the ticket office , They better no be sitting in an envelope waiting to be picked up !
Send a email to ticket office and they will check, I'm waiting on a reply from my email today.
CLASS OF 72 -73
14-12-2021, 02:00 PM
Send a email to ticket office and they will check, I'm waiting on a reply from my email today.
Just got back to me .I bought on the 3rd.
Getting posted tomorrow to Merseyside (won't make it by Friday) worst case they say can be printed at Hampden.
14-12-2021, 02:19 PM
So a very kindly member of the Hibs family got me 2 tickets, they haven't arrived with him yet. Would he be able to get them re-printed for me to collect from Hampden?
14-12-2021, 02:21 PM
Great that HSL will be giving out tickets. Shame that despite so many complaints we haven’t been able to sell the small extra allocation.
14-12-2021, 02:36 PM
Great that HSL will be giving out tickets. Shame that despite so many complaints we haven’t been able to sell the small extra allocation.
the complaints were perfectly valid and we might yet sell them all.
SON OF PADDY
14-12-2021, 02:44 PM
Still nae tickets in East Lothian. 1st class post can take up to a week this time of the year. Get it sorted Royal Mail. 😠
If in doubt blame the postie, give it a rest mate !🙄
Earlydelivery
14-12-2021, 02:52 PM
I know a few Postmen and they said it’s that busy some street’s are not going out .. if I were you and you were waiting on your ticket if u can go down to delivery office and ask if it’s in there .
14-12-2021, 03:32 PM
Still nowt and I'm in Leith. I asked the club if they could check if it's at the ticket office but got a generic message saying the last batch of tickets was posted yesterday.
14-12-2021, 03:33 PM
Over 2000 tickets is not a small amount. The tickets are still on sale and being bought by fans each day. If we haven’t sold out by Friday then you will have a point.
350 tickets available
14-12-2021, 03:40 PM
Over 2000 tickets is not a small amount. The tickets are still on sale and being bought by fans each day. If we haven’t sold out by Friday then you will have a point.
Does anyone know if Celtic have sold out ?
14-12-2021, 03:42 PM
Does anyone know if Celtic have sold out ?
They have according to their website.
14-12-2021, 03:43 PM
From the Celtic website
HIBERNIAN V CELTIC | DEC 19 | KO 3PM
Premier Sports League Cup Final - SOLD OUT
AliboyFC
14-12-2021, 04:06 PM
From the Celtic website
HIBERNIAN V CELTIC | DEC 19 | KO 3PM
Premier Sports League Cup Final - SOLD OUT
Their end is sold out.
14-12-2021, 04:11 PM
Their end is sold out.
I know
munchar
14-12-2021, 04:33 PM
I know
You sure your counting right 🐶? 🤔
Come on Hibbys, let’s get sold out & win this cup 🏆 🙏
GlasgowHibs
14-12-2021, 04:45 PM
I'm still waiting too.
The Pointer
14-12-2021, 04:48 PM
Been trying to purchase two tickets today and had to set up a new account. Selected the tickets then went to check out and this message came up every time I tried to purchase them.
'There are errors on the page
Unfortunately, one or more items in your basket is assigned to a newly registered client, which is not allowed.'
E-mailed the club to be told I have to have a 6 month purchase history for Category A games! I've been buying tickets for years on my old account and bought one for tonight's game on the new. The club went to the effort of getting a larger allocation and now they exclude long standing supporters because of an admin decision.
Has anyone else had this problem?
14-12-2021, 04:50 PM
Got an email saying last batch was posted today so here's hoping we get them by tomorrow or Thursday latest
EH6 Hibby
14-12-2021, 04:59 PM
Been trying to purchase two tickets today and had to set up a new account. Selected the tickets then went to check out and this message came up every time I tried to purchase them.
'There are errors on the page
Unfortunately, one or more items in your basket is assigned to a newly registered client, which is not allowed.'
E-mailed the club to be told I have to have a 6 month purchase history for Category A games! I've been buying tickets for years on my old account and bought one for tonight's game on the new. The club went to the effort of getting a larger allocation and now they exclude long standing supporters because of an admin decision.
Has anyone else had this problem?
That’s standard. It’s to stop Celtic fans buying tickets in the Hibs end.
GlasgowHibs
14-12-2021, 05:05 PM
Got an email saying last batch was posted today so here's hoping we get them by tomorrow or Thursday latest
I got the similar email from Mel at TO. Fingers crossed
hibee
14-12-2021, 05:12 PM
I’ve just been told some of my group need to isolate so have 2 spare adult / 1 child tickets, will I be able to get a refund or am I best just trying to sell the tickets?
Not keen to advertise as I’d rather they didn’t go to Celtic fans.
The Pointer
14-12-2021, 05:21 PM
That’s standard. It’s to stop Celtic fans buying tickets in the Hibs end.
That may be the case, but is there a solution as I can't think I'll be the only one, especially as I've been buying tickets for years and the club will have a record of it?
davhibby
14-12-2021, 05:35 PM
That may be the case, but is there a solution as I can't think I'll be the only one, especially as I've been buying tickets for years and the club will have a record of it?
You need to link your old account to the new one, however if you go to the ticket office you’ll be able to avoid that if you know your client ref no.
ruthven_raiders
14-12-2021, 06:19 PM
Still nowt and I'm in Leith. I asked the club if they could check if it's at the ticket office but got a generic message saying the last batch of tickets was posted yesterday.
Got the message, as well, that last batch posted today and if I don't get them by Friday to drop them an email, seems a bit late in the day to be posting the last lot of tickets!
14-12-2021, 08:58 PM
New manager announced tomorrow - sold out by close of play. :wink:
14-12-2021, 09:04 PM
We will sell out
14-12-2021, 09:59 PM
Club stated tonight that there won't be a manager announced tomorrow. That was on Sportsound after the game.
14-12-2021, 10:09 PM
Got the message, as well, that last batch posted today and if I don't get them by Friday to drop them an email, seems a bit late in the day to be posting the last lot of tickets!
Absolutely ridiculous if tickets still going out today given how slow mail is at this time of year. Did they say what the solution is if your tickets don't come through?
14-12-2021, 10:29 PM
Club stated tonight that there won't be a manager announced tomorrow. That was on Sportsound after the game.
Boooooo!
malagahibby
15-12-2021, 06:26 AM
Who in their right mind decided it would be a good idea to post tickets out the week before Xmas ?
15-12-2021, 06:59 AM
Who in their right mind decided it would be a good idea to post tickets out the week before Xmas ?
Sums up the organisation of all those involved in the ticket sales for this, amateurish at best.
15-12-2021, 07:51 AM
A fair few of those will disappear via the HSL initiative, which is still open for donations until 5pm today (see other thread).
15-12-2021, 07:53 AM
Still no tickets this morning despite the email saying last batch was posted yesterday..panick time
15-12-2021, 07:55 AM
New manager announced tomorrow - sold out by close of play. https://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/winky.gif
We will sell out
Maybe some people just don't want to sit in the South Upper, with the Cucumber Sandwich brigade.
Or more likely don't want to sit near me and listen to the constant moaning.
15-12-2021, 08:50 AM
I’ve just been told some of my group need to isolate so have 2 spare adult / 1 child tickets, will I be able to get a refund or am I best just trying to sell the tickets?
Not keen to advertise as I’d rather they didn’t go to Celtic fans.
what stand are the tickets in?
BegbieHSC
15-12-2021, 08:53 AM
Daily Mail have put out an article calling us “embarrassing” having 500 spare tickets 😂.
I’m sure Celtic fans will be gleefully sharing that far-right rag.
mcohibs
15-12-2021, 09:00 AM
A fair few of those will disappear via the HSL initiative, which is still open for donations until 5pm today (see other thread).
The 292 doesn't include the HSL initiative tickets as these have already been ringfenced
ruthven_raiders
15-12-2021, 09:04 AM
Absolutely ridiculous if tickets still going out today given how slow mail is at this time of year. Did they say what the solution is if your tickets don't come through?
Nope but from what people are saying it will be a reprint at Hampden, so collect from their before kick off, so have to get along super early to avoid long queues....
15-12-2021, 09:05 AM
Daily Mail have put out an article calling us “embarrassing” having 500 spare tickets 😂.
they’re all at it. Daily Record and Scottish Sun too.
mainstream media following the Old Firm narrative. Can’t be a shock to anyone. They’re doing their job.
I won’t be holding my breath on an apology if/when we sell them all.
chippy
15-12-2021, 09:12 AM
mainstream media following the Old Firm narrative. Can’t be a shock to anyone. They’re doing their job.
We’re down to 296 as of 20 mins ago
15-12-2021, 09:14 AM
Nope but from what people are saying it will be a reprint at Hampden, so collect from their before kick off, so have to get along super early to avoid long queues....
So I will be expected to completely reschedule my preparation for the game because the club didn't get the tickets out quick enough sounds great.
15-12-2021, 09:15 AM
Does seem odd that the waited until the Wednesday before the game to post tickets.
It's not as if the match came as a surprise. They've known for about a month the game would be taking place so plenty time to make staff provisions to send the tickets.
AliboyFC
15-12-2021, 09:16 AM
Forgot to say I got my ticket two days ago but im pretty sure even if you didn't get your tickets which is unlikely there will surely be a way to get in the ground another way. Like showing the confirmation email or something like that.
Doh Rae Me
15-12-2021, 09:40 AM
Just arrived in post.
Phew
They obviously can't count. Less than 300 now, given there are 4 days to go they will all be snapped up. No doubt that will be turned into a dig against our club somehow!
Back in 2016 I'm sure we didn't sell out until 2/3 days before the final.
Creating an anti-Hibs/pro-Old Firm narrative a few days before the final, upset because we dared to ruin their desperation for a Old Firm final. What a shock :rolleyes:
15-12-2021, 10:15 AM
That article already hasn't aged very well.
MKHIBEE
15-12-2021, 10:18 AM
No sign of my hospitality details yet, leaving early Friday morning so it’s getting tight.
Steven79
15-12-2021, 10:19 AM
No sign of my hospitality details yet, leaving early Friday morning so it’s getting tight.Maybe the new regs have caused a change.
Sent from my SM-G960F using Tapatalk
15-12-2021, 10:20 AM
Not received tickets but Xmas cards posted 2nd class from different parts of the country postmarked Monday. Did pay for 1st class post.
15-12-2021, 10:23 AM
Forgot to say I got my ticket two days ago but im pretty sure even if you didn't get your tickets which is unlikely there will surely be a way to get in the ground another way. Like showing the confirmation email or something like that.
There’s nobody to show. U need to scan the barcode
BlackSheep
15-12-2021, 10:25 AM
Postie been just now... Still no tickets, still missing 11 of the 20 i bought..... Extremely frustrating, £500 worth of tickets still to receive and still no idea if/when i will receive them......
The extremely annoying point is I bought 20 tickets in 1 transaction fro 2 different sections... they sent 9 tickets for Section A last week and now im still awaiting the rest of them, including the ticket for my seat!! My mate was finding it very funny last night when i handed him his 9 tickets!!!
Cmon Royal Mail/Ticket Office!!!
Power
15-12-2021, 10:27 AM
I can reassure fans on this one that these should drop through the door before the final - all batches from the thousands completed are in the postal system (started last week).
If you haven't received yours by Friday's post, please email
[email protected] then and reprints at Hampden can be done.
Happy to help from my end too -
[email protected] ✅
Its been a mammoth effort from all of the ticket office team getting through the fulfilments, additional bodies at the club have been helping, including myself. The way SPFL handled the ticket allocation/release (not giving us the right starting allocation creating a wave of different seats in a one order) has made the already lengthy process a lot more complex and time consuming.
Thanks for your patience on this one.
Berwickhibby
15-12-2021, 10:30 AM
Arrived in post this morning …:thumbsup:
ruthven_raiders
15-12-2021, 10:31 AM
Tickets arrived in post this morning, must have been in last batch to be sent out, hopefully everyone will get tickets by tomorrow at latest #ggtth
15-12-2021, 10:32 AM
Ticket just reached Lex towers.:thumbsup:
itslegaltender
15-12-2021, 10:36 AM
Got a call yesterday, three tickets I had purchased were not allocated to me so they moved me down a few rows. Tickets came in post this morning. Shop doing a grand job.
BlackSheep
15-12-2021, 10:36 AM
Still no tickets this morning despite the email saying last batch was posted yesterday..panick time
Im in the same boat, and its reassuring that others are too...
The annoying aspect of this is knowing that my local sorting office doesn't always deliver EVERY piece of mail they have for me on one day... Either due to it not being sorted for delivery yet or fo whatever reason, i am frequently tracking deliveries that are sitting in the sorting office for a few days.....
The Ticket Office should have been anticipating this and paying the staff overtime to get these out by last Friday at the latest!! As folk have pointed out its Christmas, during a Pandemic where many people have taken to purchase christmas gifts online, more than in past years!
Poor poor show i think.
BlackSheep
15-12-2021, 10:37 AM
Got a call yesterday, three tickets I had purchased were not allocated to me so they moved me down a few rows. Tickets came in post this morning. Shop doing a grand job.
One helpful situation does not mean the Ticket Office are doing a grand job.
BlackSheep
15-12-2021, 10:39 AM
I can reassure fans on this one that these should drop through the door before the final - all batches from the thousands completed are in the postal system (started last week).
[email protected] ✅
Its been a mammoth effort from all of the ticket office team getting through the fulfilments, additional bodies at the club have been helping, including myself. The way SPFL handled the ticket allocation/release (not giving us the right starting allocation creating a wave of different seats in a one order) has made the already lengthy process a lot more complex and time consuming.
Kieron, why were half of my tickets sent out and the other half are still on their way.....???
I received 9 of the 20 last week.... purchased them all in 1 transaction....
15-12-2021, 10:41 AM
Mine came today (ordered on 28/11!)
Kieron, why were half of my tickets sent out and the other half are still on their way.....???
I know it's frustrating but worst case scenario is they are going to re-print to allow you to puck up on the day.
I'm sure Hibs would have posted them on receipt and not just sat on them.
15-12-2021, 10:47 AM
Im in the same boat, and its reassuring that others are too...
The annoying aspect of this is knowing that my local sorting office doesn't always deliver EVERY piece of mail they have for me on one day... Either due to it not being sorted for delivery yet or fo whatever reason, i am frequently tracking deliveries that are sitting in the sorting office for a few days.....
The Ticket Office should have been anticipating this and paying the staff overtime to get these out by last Friday at the latest!! As folk have pointed out its Christmas, during a Pandemic where many people have taken to purchase christmas gifts online, more than in past years!
Poor poor show i think.
It was the same with the balloting earlier in the season - all a bit unplanned and disorganised.
BlackSheep
15-12-2021, 10:51 AM
I know it's frustrating but worst case scenario is they are going to re-print to allow you to puck up on the day.
I'm sure Hibs would have posted them on receipt and not just sat on them.
Why all 20 tickets were not in the same envelope is beyond me!
I understand that, but as others have pointed out it disrupts the entire day for 11 folk planning on enjoying the day of the cup final, who may now have to make their way to Hampden early to get tickets that really should have been in our hands before the final....
I know i jumping the gun a little as there is a few days still to receive them, but having 10 mates all asking when the tickets are arriving is frustrating to say the least!
Tickets arrived today (in Uphall) but unfortunately we now can’t travel from England to make the final .. gutted
It does mean I have 3 South Stand Upper tickets going / normally they’d get snapped up but given we still have tickets left.. face value £40 a ticket if anyone knows of anyone?
Renfrew_Hibby
15-12-2021, 11:04 AM
***** all in the post again today. Really peed off and annoyed now.
15-12-2021, 11:06 AM
Why all 20 tickets were not in the same envelope is beyond me!
I understand that, but as others have pointed out it disrupts the entire day for 11 folk planning on enjoying the day of the cup final, who may now have to make their way to Hampden early to get tickets that really should have been in our hands before the final....
I know i jumping the gun a little as there is a few days still to receive them, but having 10 mates all asking when the tickets are arriving is frustrating to say the least!
Same here mate, 5 mates asking ... today's post has been and still no tickets :confused: Getting so squeaky arsed I went back in to check my account and have just spotted that even though I asked for 6 tickets together I appear to have 3 in QQ and 3 in RR ... WTF is that all about ???
If these have been posted separately and I get 3 tomorrow and am left waiting for the others I will be beyond annoyed .... but not so bloody annoyed than if I end up in a queue outside Hampden at 2pm on Sunday and all my pre match enjoyment* gets ruined as a result .... Only in Scottish sodding fitba could fans be put through this ***** for a major cup final !!!
* .. Lets face it when you have been to as many finals at Hampden as I have and only seen 3 wins enjoying the pre match is vital, coz it's unlikely you will get to enjoy the post match.
15-12-2021, 11:07 AM
272 tickets available
15-12-2021, 11:10 AM
272 tickets available
I think these will go in the next couple of days. Some folk will be paid on Friday too.
BlackSheep
15-12-2021, 11:12 AM
Same here mate, 5 mates asking ... today's post has been and still no tickets :confused: Getting so squeaky arsed I went back in to check my account and have just spotted that even though I asked for 6 tickets together I appear to have 3 in QQ and 3 in RR ... WTF is that all about ???
If these have been posted separately and I get 3 tomorrow and am left waiting for the others I will be beyond annoyed .... but not so bloody annoyed than if I end up in a queue outside Hampden at 2pm on Sunday and all my pre match enjoyment* gets ruined as a result .... Only in Scottish sodding fitba could fans be put through this ***** for a major cup final !!!
* .. Lets face it when you have been to as many finals at Hampden as I have and only seen 3 wins enjoying the pre match is vital, coz it's unlikely you will get to enjoy the post match.
Lol, thats correct! Prematch is where the real enjoyment comes for a hibs fan!
...and with the no drinking in the streets law in Glasgow it means we can't have a mini Ticket reprint party outside the stadium :)
Also just to point out, not that it will matter a jot, but i was 58th in the queue to buy tickets online..... and im still waiting
15-12-2021, 11:17 AM
My sisters and brother in law’s tickets just arrived. Phew!! The post date was 14/12/21
Yorkshire HFC
15-12-2021, 11:18 AM
My sisters and brother in law’s tickets just arrived. Phew!! The post date was 14/12/21
Mine haven't arrived yet.
15-12-2021, 11:22 AM
[email protected] ✅
Thanks for the update Kieron, the SPFL need to have print at home facility for these events.
15-12-2021, 11:34 AM
...and with the no drinking in the streets law in Glasgow it means we can't have a mini Ticket reprint party outside the stadium :)
Also just to point out, not that it will matter a jot, but i was 58th in the queue to buy tickets online..... and im still waiting
I queued at the ticket office from 1:50pm the day they went on sale and got served at just before 3pm. I always go to ER for tickets even though I live nearly 40 miles away because I have history with the post that once cost me about £10,000 ... its a long story. Not to mention the time in the 90s my tickets for Hibs v Celtic arrived on the Monday morning after the game.
Renfrew_Hibby
15-12-2021, 11:35 AM
Where would one go to at Hampden for a reprint if needed?
KP can make all assurances he wants but he and Hibs have zero control over our postal services and how they may vary from depot to depot during this extremely demanding time of the year.
Scottish football is a constant farce, cup final the week of Christmas and no print at home or mobile QR code facility.
15-12-2021, 11:37 AM
Posties just been - another day goes by with no tickets. Hopefully don’t have to queue at Hampden. Presumably the postage fee will be refunded?
Wonder if I can charge the club for an admin fee if they don’t arrive and I have to queue?
Renfrew_Hibby
15-12-2021, 11:38 AM
When the sales opened on the 30th I was 35th in the queue and I'm still waiting, are folk in B8 still waiting?
15-12-2021, 11:40 AM
We thankfully got our 4 in the post this morning
Zambernardi1875
15-12-2021, 11:46 AM
When the sales opened on the 30th I was 35th in the queue and I'm still waiting, are folk in B8 still waiting?
Yeah I’m B8 and still waiting,
15-12-2021, 11:50 AM
I queued at the ticket office from 1:50pm the day they went on sale and got served at just before 3pm. I always go to ER for tickets even though I live nearly 40 miles away because I have history with the post that once cost me about £10,000 ... its a long story. Not to mention the time in the 90s my tickets for Hibs v Celtic arrived on the Monday morning after the game.
The Royal Mails tracking system leaves a lot to be desired. Have paid for next day tracked delivery only for items not to arrive till sometimes 2 days after.
15-12-2021, 11:53 AM
Yeah I’m B8 and still waiting,
B1 and still waiting
Green_one
15-12-2021, 11:56 AM
I see the bus details were emailed out this lunchtime. All set now.
15-12-2021, 11:58 AM
[email protected] ✅
I've seen other fans say they paid postage .... I paid cash at the ticket office an hour after tickets went on sale, but I was not asked for a postage fee and simply paid £210 for 6 adult tickets. I was given the pick up option but asked for the tickets to be posted and still wasn't asked for a postage fee. Is there any chance this could be a problem?
15-12-2021, 12:09 PM
I've seen other fans say they paid postage .... I paid cash at the ticket office an hour after tickets went on sale, but I was not asked for a postage fee and simply paid £210 for 6 adult tickets. I was given the pick up option but asked for the tickets to be posted and still wasn't asked for a postage fee. Is there any chance this could be a problem?
I think your tickets will be at the office waiting to be collected.
15-12-2021, 12:15 PM
I think your tickets will be at the office waiting to be collected.
In all honesty mate at this point that would be a relief .... I see a phone call to the TO in my very near future.
Ginger Gehagan
15-12-2021, 12:18 PM
Tickets just arrived!
15-12-2021, 12:20 PM
My initial order of 11 tickets have just come through the post. I ordered another one the following day which hasn’t arrived yet
15-12-2021, 12:23 PM
Tickets arrived today
Postmarked 14th
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
Power
15-12-2021, 12:25 PM
I can find out what has happened there. If you send me an email with your client reference/details I’ll pick up with the office immediately.
In all honesty mate at this point that would be a relief .... I see a phone call to the TO in my very near future.
To give you peace of mind of your ticket status send
[email protected] and they’ll let you know before end of week. Happy to be copied into that and help.
h185forever
15-12-2021, 12:27 PM
Well my posties just been and still no tickets ..ordered on 26/11
So what’s the process for picking up at hampden, (where & when) and how many are going to be In the same boat ?
Can see the Q being horrendous …
15-12-2021, 12:28 PM
15-12-2021, 12:29 PM
Best emailing them have received responses almost immediately. Used the enquiry form on club website.
15-12-2021, 12:32 PM
Same here. It’s stress I could do without.
h185forever
15-12-2021, 12:36 PM
:I'm waiti:worried::fuming:
Yorkshire HFC
15-12-2021, 12:38 PM
So what’s the process for picking up at hampden, (where & when) and how many are going to be In the same boat ?
Can see the Q being horrendous …
But I thought all the tickets had been posted - if that’s the case how will there be a pick up at Hampden option? Starting to get worried now.
h185forever
15-12-2021, 12:41 PM
But I thought all the tickets had been posted - if that’s the case how will there be a pick up at Hampden option? Starting to get worried now.
I don’t know either but it’s about time some details were released so that people can plan in case they need to adjust their travel
BlackSheep
15-12-2021, 12:42 PM
I can find out what has happened there. If you send me an email with your client reference/details I’ll pick up with the office immediately.
Thanks Kieron, i have sent you an email just now.
15-12-2021, 12:49 PM
Kieron as the ticket office is not open on Saturday will there be staff available to pick up emails. Thinking of the scenario where tickets arrive Saturday post and the club have arranged for reprints as people have contacted the club on Friday.
15-12-2021, 12:50 PM
What an utter ****ing farce, a National stadium with all turnstiles equipped for etickets (as used at every Scotland game), yet here people are, a week before Christmas, praying for the postie to turn up and potentially queuing for reprints at Hampden before a national final.
Hibees1973
15-12-2021, 12:55 PM
Still waiting on my tickets. :I'm waiti
After the announcement today that Sir David Gray is leading the team out at Hampden, this is bound to stir even the most reticent of Hibs supporters and I would expect the remaining tickets will be sold by the end of the week.
We all know this guy is a 'real' leader.
Still wish he was playing for us in his pomp.
Shezza
15-12-2021, 01:08 PM
Tickets have just been delivered. Postmarked 13th.
15-12-2021, 01:24 PM
Tickets arrived this morning. All set! Bring them on!
15-12-2021, 01:28 PM
Just had a reply from the ticket office. Scouse was right, my tickets are still there waiting to be picked up ... the guy who served me clearly didn't pay attention when I said I wanted them posted, though to be fair the place was going like a fair at the time.
Just glad it's sorted and I can go and collect them ..... If anybody else asked for the post option but wasn't asked for a fee I suggest they get in touch with the ticket office ASAP.
15-12-2021, 01:32 PM
any idea how to actually contact the ticket office? 0131 661 2159 is no use.
15-12-2021, 01:40 PM
any idea how to actually contact the ticket office? 0131 661 2159 is no use.
Email
[email protected]
LunasBoots
15-12-2021, 01:44 PM
Just had a reply from the ticket office. Scouse was right, my tickets are still there waiting to be picked up ... the guy who served me clearly didn't pay attention when I said I wanted them posted, though to be fair the place was going like a fair at the time.
Just glad it's sorted and I can go and collect them ..... If anybody else asked for the post option but wasn't asked for a fee I suggest they get in touch with the ticket office ASAP.
Maybe thats the issue with a few folk. Seems to be alot of tickets outstanding so close to a game.
AliboyFC
15-12-2021, 01:46 PM
Why do they keep adding 1 or 2 tickets on in the lower sections?
15-12-2021, 01:49 PM
Why do they keep adding 1 or 2 tickets on in the lower sections?
Returns from people who can't make it. Or people swapping to the South upper.
Renfrew_Hibby
15-12-2021, 01:50 PM
Maybe thats the issue with a few folk. Seems to be alot of tickets outstanding so close to a game.
I've got £2.50 postage on my confirmation email so they better turn up.
15-12-2021, 01:52 PM
Can tickets be returned?
15-12-2021, 01:59 PM
259 tickets available
15-12-2021, 02:01 PM
Can tickets be returned?
I don't see why not. If you can no longer make the game then you should be entitled to a refund imo. Especially given the current situation with covid etc.
15-12-2021, 02:02 PM
I don't see why not. If you can no longer make the game then you should be entitled to a refund imo. Especially given the current situation with covid etc.
I tried to return one. Got refused on the basis that they had already been printed.
15-12-2021, 02:04 PM
Can tickets be returned?
Was given a firm no from the club when I emailed them last week.
15-12-2021, 02:06 PM
Club said that was not possible as tickets had been allocated.
15-12-2021, 02:10 PM
LunasBoots
15-12-2021, 02:14 PM
I've got £2.50 postage on my confirmation email so they better turn up.
Hope they do mate, i'd just fire the ticket office a email just in case, seems a few people in Edinburgh still waiting for tickets and thats not that far for mail to travel at a busy mailing time of the year nevermind being outside Edinburgh which i imagine will take a bit longer.
15-12-2021, 02:14 PM
Lot s of people with tickets now not able to go so assume it will be same for Celtic fans The new variant and self isolation rules are going to mean empty seats in both ends I would imagine
Garymcl
15-12-2021, 02:18 PM
Cmon guys let’s get the rest of those tickets sold get right behind the team on Sunday canny wait :flag:
HFC93
15-12-2021, 02:21 PM
Off topic, but Celtic supporters obsession on social media with how many tickets we've sold and our recent attendances is creepy.
15-12-2021, 02:32 PM
Off topic, but Celtic supporters obsession on social media with how many tickets we've sold and our recent attendances is creepy.
little insecure people having a dick measuring contest
15-12-2021, 02:34 PM
Kieron as the ticket office is not open on Saturday will there be staff available to pick up emails. Thinking of the scenario where tickets arrive Saturday post and the club have arranged for reprints as people have contacted the club on Friday.
It's not open at the weekends.
15-12-2021, 02:35 PM
They seem to have conveniently forgotten that they have only just sold out, with multiple rounds of sales, with a season ticket base of 50,000. They will be watching us like hawks to make sure there are no empty seats otherwise they will bleat on about how they should have had more.
15-12-2021, 02:36 PM
You'd think the day before a cup final they would open for a few hours for collections.
15-12-2021, 02:42 PM
You'd think the day before a cup final they would open for a few hours for collections.
Agreed. Appreciate staff probably don't like working weekends this close to Xmas but surely it could have been arranged to do even 9-12 or something.
Chorley Hibee
15-12-2021, 02:47 PM
Everything around the club just seems pretty shambolic at the moment.
Thankfully my tickets have arrived, but I know of at least 7 others who are still awaiting tickets as of this afternoon.
The limited opening days/hours is ridiculous.
15-12-2021, 02:49 PM
Coming from fans of a club that had to shut the top tier of their stadium under Ronny. It's just insecurity. Like a really ugly school bully bullying someone else because they look funny.
15-12-2021, 02:53 PM
I know, how dare we have 250 tickets left from a near 20000 allocation
Chorley Hibee
15-12-2021, 02:55 PM
Coming from fans of a club that had to shut the top tier of their stadium under Ronny. It's just insecurity. Like a really ugly school bully bullying someone else because they look funny.
I remember the early 90's when they struggled to top 20,000 a lot of weeks.
Glory hunting *******s.
15-12-2021, 02:55 PM
Clearly didn't read my post.
15-12-2021, 02:58 PM
They seem to have conveniently forgotten that they have only just sold out, with multiple rounds of sales, with a season ticket base of 50,000. They will be watching us like hawks to make sure there are no empty seats otherwise they will bleat on about how they should have had more.
i hope we sell out obviously, but if we don’t I’ll take some consolation in the fact that a few of those ********s have missed out on a ticket.
Montford
15-12-2021, 02:58 PM
Still not got my tickets. Waiting on 4 (2+2) by Royal Mail
Tried phoning all day - straight to answer phone
Standard reply by email.
How ****** stressful is this. Bought nearly 2 weeks ago.
Fck traipsing to Hampden for a reprint and being lucky to get in by half time or spend half day queuing in rain..
Why has there been no club statement regarding this issue?
Why are there no clear and concise details on how and when to get a reprint if it comes to that?
The fact that reprints have been touted as contingency suggests to me that the club know they have ****** this up.
And it is extremely concerning
Who is actually taking ownership of this debacle.
Should’ve known not to expect any better when it comes to Scottish Football
Montford
15-12-2021, 03:01 PM
I remember the early 90's when they struggled to top 20,000 a lot of weeks.
Glory hunting *******s.
There was 8,000 in attendance the night the infamous fox ran on the pitch.
Think it was during Terry Cassidys reign as Chief Exec with Macari,Muggleton, Biggins n co strutting their stuff on the pitch..
i hope we sell out obviously, but if we don’t I’ll take some consolation in the fact that a few of those ********s have missed out on a ticket.
We'll easily sell 200 odd tickets over the next 3 days. Then it'll move to stories about how Nisbet/Doig/Boyle are desperate to move to Celtic.
As for complaining about empty seats, look at their attendances during the periods they were 2nd best to Rangers. Easy to jump on the bandwagon and support a team who wins virtually every week in a piss poor league. ******* the lot of 'em
15-12-2021, 03:06 PM
We'll easily sell 200 odd tickets over the next 3 days. Then it'll move to stories about how Nisbet/Doig/Boyle are desperate to move to Celtic.
As for complaining about empty seats, look at their attendances during the periods they were 2nd best to Rangers. Easy to jump on the bandwagon and support a team who wins virtually every week in a piss poor league. ******* the lot of 'em
Yup. Can almost taste the rage from Celtic fans and the Daily Record when we do sell out. Just made themselves look very silly.
15-12-2021, 03:12 PM
Tickets have just been delivered. Postmarked 13th.
Same for me delivered with 13th postmark. :thumbsup:
hibee
15-12-2021, 03:18 PM
Can tickets be returned?
I tried to return one. Got refused on the basis that they had already been printed.
That’s really disappointing to hear as I’ve just emailed asking to return 3 out of 7 purchased due to them having to isolate.
I know people will say oh well just donate the money to Hibs but after giving them my cash for 3 season tickets that I never got to use and renewing them all again this season with no guarantees I had hoped there would be a bit of loyalty working both ways now.
This will just encourage people to ignore isolation rules and go anyway.
Must only be about 200 tickets left showing on the website now I reckon…
Steven79
15-12-2021, 03:41 PM
That’s really disappointing to hear as I’ve just emailed asking to return 3 out of 7 purchased due to them having to isolate.
I know people will say oh well just donate the money to Hibs but after giving them my cash for 3 season tickets that I never got to use and renewing them all again this season with no guarantees I had hoped there would be a bit of loyalty working both ways now.
This will just encourage people to ignore isolation rules and go anyway.It's also not really donating the money to Hibs either as Celtic will get half of it.
Sent from my SM-G960F using Tapatalk
15-12-2021, 03:46 PM
208 tickets available
sadtom
15-12-2021, 03:47 PM
My 12 arrived today…phew! :thumbsup:
15-12-2021, 03:49 PM
Still not got my tickets. Waiting on 4 (2+2) by Royal Mail
Tried phoning all day - straight to answer phone
Standard reply by email.
How ****** stressful is this. Bought nearly 2 weeks ago.
Fck traipsing to Hampden for a reprint and being lucky to get in by half time or spend half day queuing in rain..
Why has there been no club statement regarding this issue?
Why are there no clear and concise details on how and when to get a reprint if it comes to that?
The fact that reprints have been touted as contingency suggests to me that the club know they have ****** this up.
And it is extremely concerning
Who is actually taking ownership of this debacle.
Should’ve known not to expect any better when it comes to Scottish Football
It's only Wednesday mind.
15-12-2021, 03:59 PM
It's only Wednesday mind.
People want to know where the tickets they bought are, I’m waiting on 2 being delivered to someone who very kindly got them for me. Some information as to exactly who can go and get the reprints - me or him - and when they are available from would be very helpful.
This is ****ing farcical.
15-12-2021, 04:03 PM
h185forever
15-12-2021, 04:04 PM
Email from the TO …they won’t know where/when reprints can be collected from until Friday as they will only get that information from Hampden then.
They will have someone monitoring Emails Friday evening and Saturday.
15-12-2021, 04:39 PM
Just back from work. Still no tickets.
as others have said, 10 days before Christmas with a million things I have to do, I could do without this stress
15-12-2021, 04:45 PM
Email from the TO …they won’t know where/when reprints can be collected from until Friday as they will only get that information from Hampden then.
That's pretty poor from the SPFL.
TBH, they haven't really handled any of this very well, especially giving Hibs the tickets so late in the day.
h185forever
15-12-2021, 04:49 PM
That's pretty poor from the SPFL.
TBH, they haven't really handled any of this very well, especially giving Hibs the tickets so late in the day.
Agreed..it certainly seems that way ….
Renfrew_Hibby
15-12-2021, 04:50 PM
Are celtic fans getting dicked about like we are?
15-12-2021, 04:51 PM
2 adult Tickets Available for Sunday
West Stand Section B3
Pal has tested positive for covid so can't use them
Face value of course
PM me please
I have the tickets in hand and can post out 1st thing tomorrow recorded delivery
Montford
15-12-2021, 04:51 PM
So what’s the script with this?
Do you have to email the ticket office in order to get reprints from Hampden?
GlasgowHibs
15-12-2021, 04:52 PM
Another day, another ticket disappointment.
15-12-2021, 04:53 PM
It will be a sell out, with a big two fingers up to the GFA and smelic. Remember who was first to wear the green you cheating imposters of a club.
h185forever
15-12-2021, 04:55 PM
So what’s the script with this?
Do you have to email the ticket office in order to get reprints from Hampden?
I don’t know ..my expectation is that they should issue a statement on the main site giving us instructions on what we have to do and when, including what proof of purchase we need to show.
15-12-2021, 04:58 PM
People want to know where the tickets they bought are, I’m waiting on 2 being delivered to someone who very kindly got them for me. Some information as to exactly who can go and get the reprints - me or him - and when they are available from would be very helpful.
This is ****ing farcical.
I got mine today with Monday postmark think yesterday was last batch posted out so assume you will get them tomorrow
15-12-2021, 05:01 PM
I got mine today with Monday postmark think yesterday was last batch posted out so assume you will get them tomorrow
Is it making any difference where folk are sat?
15-12-2021, 05:06 PM
If tickets were posted first class on Saturday, would you expect them to be here by now?
GlasgowHibs
15-12-2021, 05:10 PM
There needs to be clarity here in terms of replacement tickets. Will they be picked up from Easter Road or Hampden? Probably Hampden which might be an issue for those travelling on Supporters buses. Imagine the queues for replacements if your bus doesn't get to Hampden until the back of two? Could easily miss the start of the game. I was hoping to go for a few beers in Shawlands. That's on the back burner now if I have to stand with hundreds more at Mount Florida.
15-12-2021, 05:28 PM
If tickets were posted first class on Saturday, would you expect them to be here by now?
I would have thought Monday or Tuesday at a push.
Seriously doubt game will go ahead. Downing Street conference and one of the chief medics recommending not to go to large events like football games.I heard it third hand but I can see the panic button being pressed by the FM tomorrow.
15-12-2021, 05:35 PM
There needs to be clarity here in terms of replacement tickets. Will they be picked up from Easter Road or Hampden? Probably Hampden which might be an issue for those travelling on Supporters buses. Imagine the queues for replacements if your bus doesn't get to Hampden until the back of two? Could easily miss the start of the game. I was hoping to go for a few beers in Shawlands. That's on the back burner now if I have to stand with hundreds more at Mount Florida.
Replacement tickets for what?? Why would you need replacement tickets?
15-12-2021, 05:45 PM
Is it making any difference where folk are sat?
No idea we are in Rangers end nearer main stand end. Son bought tickets on first day of sales
15-12-2021, 05:48 PM
If they don't receive tickets through post in time Hampden will print off replacements so folk can get into game
15-12-2021, 05:48 PM
Seriously doubt game will go ahead. Downing Street conference and one of the chief medics recommending not to go to large events like football games.I heard it third hand but I can see the panic button being pressed by the FM tomorrow.
Unfortunately me and two others from our family can’t go now as we’re self isolating but I was having second thoughts anyway. An hour on a coach and then onto a club before the game six days before Christmas. Very pissed off.
15-12-2021, 05:52 PM
Less than 200 left now by the looks of it
15-12-2021, 05:54 PM
Cases jumped to a whopping 78 thousand today if hospitals start getting more admissions from now till weekend that could spook politicians
But still think it will go ahead
15-12-2021, 07:10 PM
Less than 200 left now by the looks of it
204 left
15-12-2021, 07:11 PM
Cases jumped to a whopping 78 thousand today if hospitals start getting more admissions from now till weekend that could spook politicians
But still think it will go ahead
There is at least a 2 week lag between infection and potential hospitalisation.
GlasgowHibs
15-12-2021, 07:26 PM
For the Cup Final tickets that have yet to arrive.
The Pointer
15-12-2021, 08:12 PM
I know you'll all be concerned, but I am now the proud possessor of two Cup Final tickets. A bit of a palaver on line but I'll save you the gory details. All's well that ends well!
GGTTH!
15-12-2021, 08:14 PM
193 tickets available
munchar
15-12-2021, 08:32 PM
193 tickets available
👏 couple of days to sell out. Superb effort from everyone.
SON OF PADDY
15-12-2021, 08:58 PM
Got our 5 this morning !
Date stamped yesterday,
mon the postie's 😉
16-12-2021, 07:16 AM
Today is the day that they drop through the door.
Believe.
If you buy tickets today no way they will arrive by post? Are they been advised to pick up at ER or Hampden?
16-12-2021, 07:29 AM
If you buy tickets today no way they will arrive by post? Are they been advised to pick up at ER or Hampden?
I think they already announced it's collection only.
16-12-2021, 07:48 AM
I think they already announced it's collection only.
am i right in thinking the ticket office is only open friday aswell?
16-12-2021, 08:12 AM
am i right in thinking the ticket office is only open friday aswell?
Yes
16-12-2021, 08:34 AM
Why do random seats keep appearing in the original sold out sections? It this people deciding not to go and getting refunded? Seems strange.
16-12-2021, 08:54 AM
Yes
Just replied to my email saying they are open until 4 today, makes my life a lot easier!
berwickhibee
16-12-2021, 09:01 AM
Tickets arrived today😁🇳🇬
16-12-2021, 09:22 AM
There can’t be many tickets left now
16-12-2021, 09:29 AM
There can’t be many tickets left now
16-12-2021, 09:29 AM
Anyone got Doncasters email address?
16-12-2021, 09:40 AM
Anyone got Doncasters email address?
[email protected]
Garymcl
16-12-2021, 09:40 AM
Cmon all you hibbys get these tickets snapped up got a feeling for this game just like a certain game in 2016 if you’re slithering whether to go just think what it must have felt like for these people who didn’t go it is a cup final 90/120 minutes away from winning a major trophy just a thought :thumbsup::flag:
16-12-2021, 09:42 AM
16-12-2021, 09:53 AM
203 tickets available. They are constantly springing up everywhere
16-12-2021, 09:56 AM
Last batch posted on Tuesday, so fingers crossed all the late arrivals will be here today.
Absolutely ****ing ridiculous.
16-12-2021, 10:15 AM
Mes billets sont arrives.
Postmarked 13th.
BlackSheep
16-12-2021, 10:19 AM
Waiting 'patiently' for the post, fingers crossed lol
AliboyFC
16-12-2021, 11:05 AM
A lot of tickets popping up in areas.
BlackSheep
16-12-2021, 11:25 AM
My post is usually here by now.... of all days to be late.... im sure they'll arrive today/tomorrow, but the suspense is killing me!
Chorley Hibee
16-12-2021, 11:26 AM
193 remaining
pollution
16-12-2021, 11:26 AM
Mes billets sont arrives.
Postmarked 13th.
Where is your acute as my French teacher used to say !
16-12-2021, 11:37 AM
C'est pas grave. (As you should have replied :wink:).
16-12-2021, 11:37 AM
Ticket number 12 of 12 has just arrived thankfully
Riverside Hibs
16-12-2021, 11:46 AM
Postie has just passed and still nothing! Fingers crossed for tomorrow!!
16-12-2021, 11:49 AM
Couldnae find it oan mon keyboard. A grave mistake. 😁
BlackSheep
16-12-2021, 11:52 AM
Postie has just passed and still nothing! Fingers crossed for tomorrow!!
Gutted for you.... i have a feeling the same will happen to me today! If he ever arrives!!!
TheHibernator
16-12-2021, 11:52 AM
Postie been, no tickets
BlackSheep
16-12-2021, 11:54 AM
Out of interest which sections are folks still waiting for.... My tickets still to arrive are in P4...
16-12-2021, 11:55 AM
I really hope everybody gets their tickets sorted in time.
TheHibernator
16-12-2021, 11:57 AM
Out of interest which sections are folks still waiting for.... My tickets still to arrive are in P4...
I’m P1
Weegreenman
16-12-2021, 12:00 PM
I got mine delivered by special delivery. Cost a few more quid but it’s guaranteed delivery next day and takes the worry away.
I justify the cost because let’s face it, it’s a cup final ticket and I’m worth it.
P.S I hope you all get your tickets soon. 💚🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬
16-12-2021, 12:00 PM
A3. That’s the postie been and still nothing.
16-12-2021, 12:04 PM
Tickets delivered this morning, sections A6 and B2
16-12-2021, 12:15 PM
Did anyone on here have to pick up reprinted tickets at the semi final, if yes how was the process? I am sure that might help people who are worried about having to do it.