28-10-2023, 11:05 PM
Ngannou felt it a bit that round.
28-10-2023, 11:08 PM
What is this commentary?! 😂
Stairway 2 7
28-10-2023, 11:09 PM
Fury probably just ahead even with the 10 8 round.
28-10-2023, 11:12 PM
Fury probably just ahead even with the 10 8 round.
Clearly ahead. Not sure what Frampton is on.
Tyson having issues with that eye could be in bother with that
LunasBoots
28-10-2023, 11:15 PM
Fury should just call his boxing days to a end, Usyk will be rubbing his hands at this.
Stairway 2 7
28-10-2023, 11:16 PM
Ngannou probably ahead now or even
LunasBoots
28-10-2023, 11:20 PM
Think Fury will still win on the cards but he's looking way off now
28-10-2023, 11:22 PM
Think Fury will still win on the cards but he's looking way off now
He's probably a point up but he'll want something in the last.
28-10-2023, 11:23 PM
Fury will win. Not sure how seriously he's taken it.
Just as much of a joke as Tommy against the YouTubers.
Crazy money though
28-10-2023, 11:25 PM
Another farce in the boxing world
He’ll win on cards but his eye is knackered there and pride will have taken a beating as well miracle if we see usyk fight in December for me
Stairway 2 7
28-10-2023, 11:27 PM
Awful. Cbs espn and boxscene have fury by 1 round. Awful performance and show. Only bonus is it wasn't on at 4am
28-10-2023, 11:27 PM
He’ll win on cards but his eye is knackered there and pride will have taken a beating as well miracle if we see usyk fight in December for me
Was never happening in December. It's all **** chat
28-10-2023, 11:31 PM
96-93 Fury
LunasBoots
28-10-2023, 11:32 PM
Was always going to win as thr Pro boxer let's be honest, usyk would destroy him
28-10-2023, 11:33 PM
I scored it Fury by one round. 96-93 is a farce.
It was all a bit odd. Fury seemed like he was just out for a stroll then when he had to try and pick it up he couldn't really. I do wonder if the stop start nature of his career might be starting to catch up with him.
Either that or he just didn't really train properly and has learned a lesson.
28-10-2023, 11:34 PM
Was always going to win as thr Pro boxer let's be honest, usyk would destroy him
Absolutely no chance.
That was basically a pantomime tonight.
28-10-2023, 11:34 PM
This is a farce, it’s wwf. It’s all scripted and honestly the world of boxing is in a bad place
28-10-2023, 11:35 PM
I thought it was a hard fight to score, nothing of a much happened other than the knock down, no way Fury won 96-93 though
28-10-2023, 11:35 PM
Corrupt as. Ngannou clearly the winner. Did fury land a decent punch at all
28-10-2023, 11:36 PM
This is a farce, it’s wwf. It’s all scripted and honestly the world of boxing is in a bad place
Not wrong
28-10-2023, 11:37 PM
Ngannou clearly the winner.
That's what I thought.
28-10-2023, 11:38 PM
96-93 Fury
Yeah that's a belter. No idea how some of these judges score it. I watch a fair amount of boxing and tend to think I score it quite well. I've gone with Fury by 1 point but wouldn't argue with the other judge who went with Ngannou by 1. Regardless he'll need to do much better than that if he wants to beat Usyk.
28-10-2023, 11:39 PM
There is nothing more I'd love in this world that Usyk to hand Fury his arse
28-10-2023, 11:39 PM
Other than the knockdown what did Ngannou do? So that's one round.
Other than that he was out boxed. Aye, completely expected but come on
Stairway 2 7
28-10-2023, 11:41 PM
Corrupt as. Ngannou clearly the winner. Did fury land a decent punch at all
No chance Fury by one round. Much cleaner. Bizarre people saying it was a robbery. Also that Hardy the MMA guy hasn't got a clue and Frampton is generally wrong.
Every score card I've seen had it close or fury by one. It was close but no robbery.
I agree with above December isn't happening, pain in the arse
Willis1875
28-10-2023, 11:47 PM
No chance Fury by one round. Much cleaner. Bizarre people saying it was a robbery. Also that Hardy the MMA guy hasn't got a clue and Frampton is generally wrong.
Every score card I've seen had it close or fury by one. It was close but no robbery.
Did you not have Ngannou ahead or drawing going into the 9th,how was it much cleaner?
Stairway 2 7
28-10-2023, 11:52 PM
Did you not have Ngannou ahead or drawing going into the 9th,how was it much cleaner?
Had fury last 2 and said had fury by 1 round in the end maybe 2. Fury was much cleaner but both didn't do much and the knockdown made a big difference to the score. If it went either way it wouldn't have been a robbery
Stairway 2 7
28-10-2023, 11:57 PM
People call robbery for close fights all the time now Tim Bradley v Manny Pacquiao or Park Sihun v Roy Jones Jr are robberies.
The only robbery tonight was anyone daft enough to pay for that mince
Willis1875
29-10-2023, 12:03 AM
Hopefully the silver lining will be that the fury family along with that idiotic father go into hiding for a few months,unbearable people
Stairway 2 7
29-10-2023, 12:12 AM
Hopefully the silver lining will be that the fury family along with that idiotic father go into hiding for a few months,unbearable people
Nah Tyson will be doing more netflix shows rather than training and his brother will fight some youtuber. Boxing is a circus and the Saudis help run the show
29-10-2023, 05:42 AM
Wasn't going to stay up and watch but I did, fury said he had a full training camp but I don't believe it, or if he did then he didn't put much into it. He needs to fight more, almost a year since his last fight, these things catch up with older fighters, can't see the usyk fight happening this year
29-10-2023, 08:07 AM
I remember the first Lewis v Rahman fight when there were stories Lewis wasn't training properly, wasn't taking it seriously and whatever. He was pissing about in Vegas filming a cameo in Oceans Eleven and was pictured drinking with Beyonce 4 weeks out. He didn't arrive in South Africa until late on and had no time to acclimatise to the altitude and he was visibly out of shape (by his standards). He duly got knocked out.
In the rematch he trained properly, took the fight seriously and it was a massacre. He was all over Rahman and the KO was brutal.
Even elite fighters need to train. Fury is always a big lad but he's usually fit as a fiddle, last night you could see he was heavy breathing after about 3 rounds. No way he pitches up in that sort of shape for the Usyk fight if it goes ahead. I don't think last night tells us anything in that regard.
01-11-2023, 10:39 PM
More recently I thought Fury looked unbeatable. Saturday blew that theory out of the window. I thought he was beaten fair and square by somebody who had little or no experience of that kind of challenge. People are saying Fury was unfit? If he fights that opponent again he'll get beaten. Boxing has always been corrupt, even more so now. Give it a couple of months and Fury will be back to his usual bragging, but I'd be quite surprised if most people by into it again.
02-11-2023, 03:12 PM
Not my view don't think Fury done anything and Ngannou had him struggling late on as well as knocking him down but these things happen.
Stairway 2 7
02-11-2023, 04:28 PM
Not my view don't think Fury done anything and Ngannou had him struggling late on as well as knocking him down but these things happen.
Fury had 12 more punces landed and landed more in 6 of the 10 rounds. Boxing is scored round by round and on punches landed more than anything. The knockdown was a 10 8 round but its forgotten about the next round.
Most scorecards I've seen from Boxing publications had fury by 1. Wouldn't have argued if it went either way but I think fury was the rightful winner.
Fury was shocking though so could have no complaints if he lost. He was blowing out his arse in round 3. Telling that Frank Warren says 8 weeks isn't a long enough camp for an undisputed. No wonder as the waster is out of shape and only interested in netflix millions
15-11-2023, 05:50 PM
Fast Eddie and Frank Warren sharing the stage. Who’d have thunk it!
15-11-2023, 06:27 PM
Fast Eddie and Frank Warren sharing the stage. Who’d have thunk it!
Just watching the press conference now.
You can have your opinions on who should be facing who on this card but what a lineup it is.
To have Wilder, AJ, Parker, Dubois, Bivol, Opetaia all on the same card in different fights is a great night of entertainment.
16-11-2023, 07:21 PM
Fury v Usyk confirmed 17th Feb Saudi Arabia
winner will become first Undisputed Heavyweight champion since 1999
Fury will win but i wouldn't be too disappointed if Usyk knocks him out :)
18-11-2023, 07:31 PM
A few decent fights scheduled for tonight. Adam Aziz stepping up to European level is an interesting prospect. He’s fighting a Frenchman I think so it probably won’t go many rounds.
19-11-2023, 12:51 PM
A few decent fights scheduled for tonight. Adam Aziz stepping up to European level is an interesting prospect. He’s fighting a Frenchman I think so it probably won’t go many rounds.
Thought he was very impressive. In control throughout and those body shots are nasty.
The EBU title after only 10 fights is a great achievement. He's got a big future.
22-11-2023, 12:35 PM
Fury v Usyk confirmed 17th Feb Saudi Arabia
winner will become first Undisputed Heavyweight champion since 1999
Fury will win but i wouldn't be too disappointed if Usyk knocks him out :)
I think you might be wrong. Usyk will be in prime condition and will have trained like a beast. Who knows what state Fury will be in, but he was shockingly bad v N'Gannou. Usyk will hurt him if he's not at his very best. There comes a time when treating your body as badly as Fury does will eventually catch up on you.
22-11-2023, 12:40 PM
I think you might be wrong. Usyk will be in prime condition and will have trained like a beast. Who knows what state Fury will be in, but he was shockingly bad v N'Gannou. Usyk will hurt him if he's not at his very best. There comes a time when treating your body as badly as Fury does will eventually catch up on you.
I can’t stand fury, but he always has a habit of performing very well after a not so good performance. He’ll be much better prepared for usyk than he was for Ngannou. Would be delighted to be wrong tho.
25-11-2023, 09:54 PM
Katie Taylor being very clever with her head. Easily 4 times she’s smashed Cameron.
25-11-2023, 10:06 PM
Lovely hearing Jamie Moore complaining about a fighter holding, I've got Taylor a fair few up here
25-11-2023, 10:09 PM
Lovely hearing Jamie Moore complaining about a fighter holding, I've got Taylor a fair few up here
She misses so much though, Cameron far more productive in terms of punches landing surely. Would love to see the %.
25-11-2023, 10:32 PM
Get the trilogy signed. I would happily watch them go at it again and settle the score.
25-11-2023, 10:34 PM
She misses so much though, Cameron far more productive in terms of punches landing surely. Would love to see the %.
Total punches landed at the end was 89 to 83 in Taylors favour
26-11-2023, 10:13 AM
Total punches landed at the end was 89 to 83 in Taylors favour
Was there a stat for how many missed? I never know where to find that kind of info on the net.
26-11-2023, 10:22 AM
Was there a stat for how many missed? I never know where to find that kind of info on the net.27428
Just Google compubox, they are normally quick at getting them up during and after a fight, Cameron had a better percentage but threw less punches
26-11-2023, 02:20 PM
Just Google compubox, they are normally quick at getting them up during and after a fight, Cameron had a better percentage but threw less punches
Thanks for this. Really appreciate it.
27-11-2023, 03:42 PM
oh i'm not the only one that hopes your right :agree:
i was going to ask a Q out of curiosity who you thought would win between Wilder and N'Gannou, but before i did i decided to google if N'Gannou was even getting lined up against another Boxer and found my answer, by amazing coincidence it looks like he possibly could fight Wilder ‘It’ll be mixed-rules’ - Deontay Wilder expected to welcome Francis Ngannou to PFL in 2024 | talkSPORT (https://talksport.com/sport/1648948/deontay-wilder-francis-ngannou-pfl-2024-mixed-rules/)
29-11-2023, 12:21 PM
oh i'm not the only one that hopes your right :agree:
i was going to ask a Q out of curiosity who you thought would win between Wilder and N'Gannou, but before i did i decided to google if N'Gannou was even getting lined up against another Boxer and found my answer, by amazing coincidence it looks like he possibly could fight Wilder ‘It’ll be mixed-rules’ - Deontay Wilder expected to welcome Francis Ngannou to PFL in 2024 | talkSPORT (https://talksport.com/sport/1648948/deontay-wilder-francis-ngannou-pfl-2024-mixed-rules/)
Surely Wilder wins a boxing match between the two. He might actually connect and punch N'gannou a couple of times. Mixed rules, for me that is pantomime nonsense. Wilder is a boxer, N'gannou would molicate him at any hybrid swedge.
03-12-2023, 07:53 AM
Good fight from Ryan garcia last night, had a very public outburst again Hopkins and de la hoya during the week also which was good to see
09-12-2023, 08:45 PM
Really looking forward to Prograis v Haney tonight. Been a lively build up.....really canny stand Haney or his old man.
MagicSwirlingShip
10-12-2023, 01:11 AM
Really looking forward to Prograis v Haney tonight. Been a lively build up.....really canny stand Haney or his old man.
Likewise, they really grind on me. However, just can’t see Regis winning this one. Hope I’m wrong
10-12-2023, 04:03 AM
Pretty much a canter for Haney and a good performance, shame to see age and the inactivity during covid catch up with Prograis which I think has played a part too
21-12-2023, 10:27 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231221/56e317c07d387de1000a06520f75a300.jpg
One for Boxing day [emoji122][emoji122]
22-12-2023, 08:41 PM
Jarrell Miller weighs in at 333lb for his fight against Daniel Dubois(239lb) tomorrow night
22-12-2023, 10:20 PM
Jarrell Miller weighs in at 333lb for his fight against Daniel Dubois(239lb) tomorrow night
Jeez, that's almost Butterbean territory. Can't imagine him having the gas to lug that around the ring for more than a few rounds.
23-12-2023, 07:02 PM
Dubois battered Miller for 8 out of 10 rounds.
23-12-2023, 07:02 PM
Jeez, that's almost Butterbean territory. Can't imagine him having the gas to lug that around the ring for more than a few rounds.
And he didn’t
23-12-2023, 09:20 PM
Wilder struggling here against Parker. Midway through 5th and Parker won most if not all rounds so far
23-12-2023, 09:21 PM
Wilder struggling here against Parker. Midway through 5th and Parker won most if not all rounds so far
I’m mesmerised by wilders legs. Bizarre.
Godsahibby
23-12-2023, 09:22 PM
Can’t get over Wilders legs. How they keeping him up!!
23-12-2023, 09:24 PM
There will be a better atmosphere at chop chop square with the beheadings.
23-12-2023, 09:27 PM
There will be a better atmosphere at chop chop square with the beheadings.
Is it half empty? Sounds awful
23-12-2023, 09:34 PM
well that was an explosive last 45 seconds for Parker
wilder needs a ko me thinks
Great performance by Parker and horrific from wilder so poor looked absolutely miles off
23-12-2023, 10:01 PM
Is it half empty? Sounds awful
Aye & everyone will be sober 🤣
23-12-2023, 10:18 PM
Joshua fight imminent
23-12-2023, 10:38 PM
No fecken sound. They pay the boxers billions & cannae get the sound sorted.
Sound now on
23-12-2023, 10:38 PM
Fire stick gets blocked just as Joshua fight starts :rolleyes: bet you it’s the Saudis blocking it.
23-12-2023, 10:39 PM
Fire stick gets blocked just as Joshua fight starts :rolleyes: bet you it’s the Saudis blocking it.
Still fine here.
23-12-2023, 10:42 PM
Still fine here.
Back on, lost the 1st 3 rounds, enough time for folk to decide to pay for it legitimately.
23-12-2023, 10:44 PM
Gone on one of mine. Managed to get it on my backup one which thankfully is using TNT instead of DAZN so I actually get the sound unlike on the one that went down.
Talking of audio, WTF is that noise that sounds like gun fire that keeps happening?
Also talking of audio. How crap is the atmosphere at fights in Saudi? Just as a I type that, the crowd comes alive.
K-Zazu
23-12-2023, 10:48 PM
Joshua fight fixed few backhanders from the Saudis
23-12-2023, 10:48 PM
Joshua fight fixed few backhanders from the Saudis
[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]
23-12-2023, 10:49 PM
Best AJ has looked in a long time.
23-12-2023, 10:52 PM
Canter
23-12-2023, 10:54 PM
Otto from The Simpsons would have given AJ a better fight
23-12-2023, 11:13 PM
Gone on one of mine. Managed to get it on my backup one which thankfully is using TNT instead of DAZN so I actually get the sound unlike on the one that went down.
Talking of audio, WTF is that noise that sounds like gun fire that keeps happening?
Also talking of audio. How crap is the atmosphere at fights in Saudi? Just as a I type that, the crowd comes alive.
Shocking atmosphere so it was, both stands were half empty in the arena, and yet every chance the commentators would tell us how much they love the boxing here, doesn’t look like it, and the rich Princes in the front row were to busy on there mobiles to be arsed about watching the fights, maybe they were shooting folk at the other arena. :rolleyes:
23-12-2023, 11:16 PM
The punches he was throwing were hurting Otto badly.
Looks like he is a boxer with a goal in his eye, good to see, hope Fury now beats Usyk.
24-12-2023, 06:22 AM
Thought Joshua looked really good. Wallin is no mug, he hurt Fury badly and took him deep and that is only his 2nd loss so it was no gimme in what was a must win fight.
Thought Parker was good as much as Wilder was bad. Took control of the centre of the ring and nullified the power of Wilder well.
Bivol was brutally efficient in beating Arthur who never really got going. I think the only disappointment for him will be that he wasn't able to stop it.
24-12-2023, 11:28 AM
Shocking atmosphere so it was, both stands were half empty in the arena, and yet every chance the commentators would tell us how much they love the boxing here, doesn’t look like it, and the rich Princes in the front row were to busy on there mobiles to be arsed about watching the fights, maybe they were shooting folk at the other arena. :rolleyes:
🤣
26-12-2023, 10:47 AM
I'm not sure how much money it would take for me to take a dig off Inoue, his punches are like gunshots which is mental for a 5'5" dude
26-12-2023, 03:44 PM
I'm not sure how much money it would take for me to take a dig off Inoue, his punches are like gunshots which is mental for a 5'5" dude
Incredible boxer
05-01-2024, 09:29 PM
Joshua V Ngannou signed now, AJ will knock him out when he feels like it if he takes it seriously
05-01-2024, 09:35 PM
Joshua V Ngannou signed now, AJ will knock him out when he feels like it if he takes it seriously
Not sure what I make of this matchup !?!?
05-01-2024, 09:41 PM
Not sure what I make of this matchup !?!?
Makes sense for AJ money wise. With Fury and Usyk tied up to a two fight deal and Wilder losing then its the biggest payday available right now, should be an easier fight than taking less money to fight someone like Hrgovic or Zang
As a boxing spectacle I can see it being very one sided if AJ wants it that way
06-01-2024, 10:00 AM
Ugh seriously? Fantastic for their already bloated bank accounts but just **** off with this nonsense. So many actual real boxing fights he could be prioritising over this nonsense
10-01-2024, 08:58 AM
Ugh seriously? Fantastic for their already bloated bank accounts but just **** off with this nonsense. So many actual real boxing fights he could be prioritising over this nonsense
Ngannou is a monster. Fury turned up fat, with no muscle tone and with no cardio for a exhibition bout. I get the feeling the both of them were sold very different fights.
AJ took his boxing to another level against Usyk the second time, came up short but showed he could be a danger to very top fighters for the first time. I don't think he maintained that against Wallin, but Wallin really let himself down.
I'm not convinced AJ could eat the sort of punishment Ngannou can dish out though. He'll chase AJ around the ring to find those punches and AJs problem is the same as Ngannou - gassing out.
Could be a real thriller with an early finish.
Stairway 2 7
10-01-2024, 10:50 AM
Personally think AJ will destroy him. Ngannou whilst a machine boxed like a County level boxer I thought.
Fury was shattered after 2 rounds, that's what happens when you don't train for a fight.
Fury will take Usyk seriously obviously. Usyk is a master boxer so good technically but I think it could be close, looking forward to it if it actually does happen
20-01-2024, 10:05 PM
What a ****in farcical decision that was. Meyer won that fight.
20-01-2024, 10:09 PM
What a ****in farcical decision that was. Meyer won that fight.
Agree, she won it by a mile. A shocker.
MagicSwirlingShip
20-01-2024, 10:20 PM
Remember when Ben Shalom was going to clean up the terrible judging in boxing. Not a peep out of him tonight
02-02-2024, 05:42 PM
Fury Usyk is off after Fury gets a bad cut in sparring
02-02-2024, 06:32 PM
Fury Usyk is off after Fury gets a bad cut in sparring
Well colour me suprised. Knew this one wouldn't go ahead, if he ****s Usyk about as much as I think he's going to try and do he should be stripped.
02-02-2024, 06:33 PM
It was always a case of when not if this was pushed back.
Tbf to Fury the image of the cut does look awful.
Stairway 2 7
02-02-2024, 06:54 PM
When I read it I thought surprise surprise. Then I saw the cut and there is no choice, he looks in tremendous shape too. Hopefully they will actually get a fight in the next few months
03-02-2024, 09:30 PM
Fury v Usyk rescheduled for 18th May in Saudi Arabia
14-02-2024, 03:11 PM
Josh Taylor vs Jack Catterall rematch is reportedly now agreed for April 27th in Leeds. [According to @MikeCoppinger]
Stairway 2 7
14-02-2024, 03:50 PM
Josh Taylor vs Jack Catterall rematch is reportedly now agreed for April 27th in Leeds. [According to @MikeCoppinger]
Surprised Taylor is agreeing to it being "away". First fight was awful hopefully this is better I'm not sure if many UK boxing fans will be that interested. Bit of a must win for Taylor coming of a loss, although his legacy is already secured tbf
14-02-2024, 04:03 PM
Surprised Taylor is agreeing to it being "away". First fight was awful hopefully this is better I'm not sure if many UK boxing fans will be that interested. Bit of a must win for Taylor coming of a loss, although his legacy is already secured tbf
Aye, that and fighting at 140 shocked me. He looked drained before the last fight
14-02-2024, 04:05 PM
See Catterall is having some pathetic Jambo love in on Twitter. I thought he won the first fight but really looking forward to seeing Taylor knock him out on 27th April now. Maybe he can convalesce in the Tynecastle Park Hotel for a few nights after it...
Mcbizz1998
14-02-2024, 08:05 PM
See Catterall is having some pathetic Jambo love in on Twitter. I thought he won the first fight but really looking forward to seeing Taylor knock him out on 27th April now. Maybe he can convalesce in the Tynecastle Park Hotel for a few nights after it...
Just reading the same. Hopefully Josh sparks the wee gimp out.
15-02-2024, 11:42 AM
Aye, that and fighting at 140 shocked me. He looked drained before the last fight
It’s Josh that’s insisting on 140. He obviously doesn’t see it as an issue, in fact the opposite.
Hotel booked. Going to be magic, glad it’s down south.
MagicSwirlingShip
15-02-2024, 09:55 PM
Josh has been at a pretty stable weight for a long time now. Prior to the Caterall fight he had ballooned up and left it too late to come back down, not made easier by having a chest infection.
I’m certain he will be better prepared this time.
19-02-2024, 12:51 PM
Edinburgh leg of the press conference on just now
Sam Jones looks like he's desperate to incite a riot the way he's going on. Why they've given him such a platform who knows. Looks like he's Catterall's mouth piece and definitely needs educating on the meaning of the word "fact"
MagicSwirlingShip
19-02-2024, 02:10 PM
Edinburgh leg of the press conference on just now
Sam Jones looks like he's desperate to incite a riot the way he's going on. Why they've given him such a platform who knows. Looks like he's Catterall's mouth piece and definitely needs educating on the meaning of the word "fact"
He’s a hype man. Doing his job.
19-02-2024, 02:11 PM
He’s a hype man. Doing his job.
Just came across as desperate for attention tbh. This fight doesn’t need him waving his hands, there’s enough needle already there.
19-02-2024, 03:42 PM
I was there and met Jones after. He was just enjoying his big moment and playing pantomime villain. Desperate for the attention and he got it. Bit of a tit but was quite funny too. Plenty folk telling him to SFTU, it’s not about him etc. All in all, a fun way to spend a Monday lunchtime.
20-02-2024, 06:51 PM
Come on Josh and knock this desperate little troll out.
Stairway 2 7
21-02-2024, 06:23 AM
Come on Josh and knock this desperate little troll out.
It's just sad and looking for any fan base or way to wind up Josh. Josh isn't really interested in football but leans hibs, that's it
21-02-2024, 06:01 PM
Tell you what 🎩 off to the Teddy bears. Rangers football club, What an incredible come back story. Relegated to the bottom division and fought & risen all the way back to the top. Bloody well done and a great job done by Gerrard. 👏🏼 🎩👌🏼
This was from JT X account.
MagicSwirlingShip
21-02-2024, 10:17 PM
Tell you what 🎩 off to the Teddy bears. Rangers football club, What an incredible come back story. Relegated to the bottom division and fought & risen all the way back to the top. Bloody well done and a great job done by Gerrard. 👏🏼 🎩👌🏼
This was from JT X account.
He’s close mates with a few Rangers fans. Was probably in their company as they celebrated. Wouldn’t read too much into it
Stairway 2 7
23-02-2024, 02:41 PM
12,000 sold out on the first day of sales, should have had it at Easter Road
23-02-2024, 02:51 PM
12,000 sold out on the first day of sales, should have had it at Easter Road
Hotel prices have taken a fair hike as well.
01-03-2024, 01:56 PM
Parker v Zhang in the lead up to the joshua fight, looking forward to that one.
01-03-2024, 02:00 PM
Parker v Zhang in the lead up to the joshua fight, looking forward to that one.
Nice one, that's a more than decent appetiser for the main event.
01-03-2024, 02:06 PM
Picked up my Taylor v Catterall tickets today. Cracking seats, canny wait. Recon it'll be a proper nawty atmosphere!
01-03-2024, 03:53 PM
Picked up my Taylor v Catterall tickets today. Cracking seats, canny wait. Recon it'll be a proper nawty atmosphere!
Nice one. What's your early thoughts on which way it'll go?
Neither are knock out merchants but feels like the type of fight it surely can't go the distance?
01-03-2024, 03:56 PM
We were ringside for the first fight. Up in the rafters for this one. Should get a good view of the crowd shenanigans though.
MagicSwirlingShip
02-03-2024, 03:07 PM
Nice one FB - 5 of us heading down too. Should be feisty
04-03-2024, 03:44 PM
Nice one. What's your early thoughts on which way it'll go?
Neither are knock out merchants but feels like the type of fight it surely can't go the distance?
I'm expecting Josh to be back to his best. Think he got too complacent in the the last couple of fights and more importantly, didn't live as he should have during the long spells between fights. I think he's coming into this one from a far better starting point. They've done all the tests to ensure his body can still do 140 and with less weight to cut, he should be much sharper on fight night. I actually quite like Catterall. He's a nice guy. Can't stand his fans though and really hope they're put back in their box. It's going to be a fun atmosphere.
04-03-2024, 03:45 PM
5 of us getting the train down early doors. Sounds like there will be a few of us down. We should arrange a pub to meet in pre-fight.............
04-03-2024, 06:31 PM
I'm expecting Josh to be back to his best. Think he got too complacent in the the last couple of fights and more importantly, didn't live as he should have during the long spells between fights. I think he's coming into this one from a far better starting point. They've done all the tests to ensure his body can still do 140 and with less weight to cut, he should be much sharper on fight night. I actually quite like Catterall. He's a nice guy. Can't stand his fans though and really hope they're put back in their box. It's going to be a fun atmosphere.
Thanks for that, appreciate your insight. Looking forward to it
MagicSwirlingShip
05-03-2024, 09:17 PM
I’d heard some snippets that JT had been unable to do as much roadwork as he had liked pre the Lopez fight due to managing the foot injury. If that’s true then I’m not surprised he didn’t look at fit as usual, roadwork is the basis of a successful fighters fitness.
Re pub in Leeds - would definitely be up for a few beforehand. If you come up with a good spot please post the location and our wee crew will join! Never been to Leeds for a night out so no idea where is good.
05-03-2024, 09:39 PM
Nice one, that's a more than decent appetiser for the main event.
it's not very often i watch undercards but i will this time
Rey Vargas v Nick Ball for the WBC featherweight world title
also Roman Fury should beat Martin Svarc
06-03-2024, 07:24 AM
He’s close mates with a few Rangers fans. Was probably in their company as they celebrated. Wouldn’t read too much into it
Where is Catteral from? No idea but had I it in my head it was Manchester area. What date is this fight?
06-03-2024, 07:30 AM
Where is Catteral from? No idea but had I it in my head it was Manchester area. What date is this fight?
Chorley. Only know this as I was standing next to a Chorley lad during the first fight. He was really friendly throughout and we chatted all the way through. He turned big time and stormed off when the scores came in [emoji23]
06-03-2024, 09:44 AM
Chorley. Only know this as I was standing next to a Chorley lad during the first fight. He was really friendly throughout and we chatted all the way through. He turned big time and stormed off when the scores came in [emoji23]
I was sat next to Catteral’s family. His wee brother was lucky he didn’t get a kicking from others around us. I was delighted when Josh was declared winner. They were raging.:greengrin
06-03-2024, 09:48 AM
5 of us getting the train down early doors. Sounds like there will be a few of us down. We should arrange a pub to meet in pre-fight.............
Sounds like a plan. We will be down early afternoon.
06-03-2024, 11:10 AM
To be fair he had a point. :greengrin Chorley is pretty much Preston isn't it.
MagicSwirlingShip
06-03-2024, 10:06 PM
April 27th on DAZN
07-03-2024, 01:51 PM
Jake Paul vs Mike Tyson July 20th. Live on Netflix
Just announced...
07-03-2024, 02:05 PM
Whatever you think of Jake Paul, the guy is a marketing genius, mental how much money he's made from "boxing"
This undercard in Saudi is like watching boxing during covid just don’t understand the hype around all this game changing Saudi fights other than the vast sums of money it has nothing on a night in Vegas, the fight that’s on now would have more life in the MEN
08-03-2024, 07:26 PM
This undercard in Saudi is like watching boxing during covid just don’t understand the hype around all this game changing Saudi fights other than the vast sums of money it has nothing on a night in Vegas, the fight that’s on now would have more life in the MEN
I won’t be paying any money to watch the main bout, shame on them all for fighting there.
Sloop67
08-03-2024, 07:39 PM
Whatever you think of Jake Paul, the guy is a marketing genius, mental how much money he's made from "boxing"
These fights are like the old fairground boxing bouts , I'm amazed that people actually pay to watch them
08-03-2024, 09:07 PM
I watched the AJ fight over there last time, it was like they were fighting in a community centre. Absolute shambles although I doubt the fighters and their bank balances give a **** what GreenNWhiteArmy says on a hibs.net forum
08-03-2024, 09:12 PM
that's ridiculous Vargas getting a count against him there, Hall has tossed him around then hit him on the way down, that counts against him now
08-03-2024, 09:13 PM
that's ridiculous Vargas getting a count against him there, Hall has tossed him around then hit him on the way down, that counts against him now
Tbf the guy has chucked himself to the ground about 8 times in the fight. Was bound to count against him eventually.
08-03-2024, 09:15 PM
Tbf the guy has chucked himself to the ground about 8 times in the fight. Was bound to count against him eventually.
i have to admit i've only watched the last two rounds
watching Leeds was far more important :greengrin
08-03-2024, 09:31 PM
Awful decision that
08-03-2024, 10:03 PM
i disagree with the studio dudes, Zhang for me
do they all have to pay hommage to king/excellency whatever his name is, and why is Fury in the ring :confused:
08-03-2024, 10:15 PM
Just had a look for tickets for the Taylor fight, but i'm not paying £172 each, am i looking at the right place with ticketmaster?:confused:
08-03-2024, 10:20 PM
Awful decision that
Robbery. You can debate the first knockdown, but the ref gave it.
To give vargas it, with 2 x 10-8 against is a nonsense.
08-03-2024, 10:20 PM
Zhang looking good against Parker after 3.
Got a knockdown and controlling the middle of the ring.
08-03-2024, 10:24 PM
Better from Parker.
08-03-2024, 10:28 PM
Bit of a nothing round there.
About 3 punches thrown.
08-03-2024, 10:47 PM
Parker probably doing more, but not by much.
I reckon he needs to win the last two to have a chance.
08-03-2024, 10:59 PM
well done parker that's two tough opponents he's fought and beat
08-03-2024, 10:59 PM
One of those weird ones where you can understand all the scores the referees give, yet they're all different.
08-03-2024, 11:32 PM
Aj with 1st round knick down.
08-03-2024, 11:32 PM
AJ looking good
down again
KO coming up
ah it's over in the 2nd round
08-03-2024, 11:33 PM
Aj with a 2nd round knock down.
Benny Brazil
08-03-2024, 11:34 PM
AJ looking good
Boom!
08-03-2024, 11:34 PM
Over.
Some performance by aj.
08-03-2024, 11:36 PM
Tyson fury visibly defecating his trousers.
08-03-2024, 11:36 PM
Called it, Fury should have done the same if he had taken it seriously
Benny Brazil
08-03-2024, 11:38 PM
Cracking shot to finish it.
Hopefully we can now get past this crossover type contests
K-Zazu
08-03-2024, 11:41 PM
What a load of nonsense, Nganouu isn’t even a pro boxer. A compete money grab and fleecing people to buy a PPV
08-03-2024, 11:41 PM
bummer for anyone that interrupted their sleep to watch
LunasBoots
08-03-2024, 11:49 PM
Hope we don't see Nganouu in a boxing ring again certainly not at that level.
Mcbizz1998
08-03-2024, 11:50 PM
What a load of nonsense, Nganouu isn’t even a pro boxer. A compete money grab and fleecing people to buy a PPV
Well hang on? We were all told he was the real deal v Fury but now he isn’t?
I paid for the PPV and enjoyed the boxing on the full card, culminating in a great knock out. Money well spent.
K-Zazu
08-03-2024, 11:57 PM
I paid for the PPV and enjoyed the boxing on the full card, culminating in a great knock out. Money well spent.
It wouldn’t surprise me if the fury fight was fixed. You might laugh but making nganou look decent so they can can squeeze another ppv fight out.
09-03-2024, 12:08 AM
Me too mate thoroughly enjoyed an evenings boxing.
Mcbizz1998
09-03-2024, 12:12 AM
It wouldn’t surprise me if the fury fight was fixed. You might laugh but making nganou look decent so they can can squeeze another ppv fight out.
You think a proud man like Fury would deliberately take a dive, in the build up to the biggest fight of his career, so AJ and Ngannou could have a fight he has nothing to do with? Really!?
K-Zazu
09-03-2024, 12:24 AM
You think a proud man like Fury would deliberately take a dive, in the build up to the biggest fight of his career, so AJ and Ngannou could have a fight he has nothing to do with? Really!?
Yes that is exactly what I’m saying. Fixed for cash. It’s not real boxing.
09-03-2024, 08:13 AM
Joshua has looked really good his last few fights, even in defeat in the 2nd Usyk fight he gave a decent account of himself. The change in trainer (2 changes?) really seems to have freshened him up.
Admittedly the wins haven't been against really top notch opponents but he looks like he has his confidence back again, if he is willing to let shots go then he's dangerous to anyone with the power he has.
Mcbizz1998
11-03-2024, 10:09 AM
Yes that is exactly what I’m saying. Fixed for cash. It’s not real boxing.
Ok, you are wrong and a bit mental but thanks for clarifying your position.
14-03-2024, 03:56 PM
Taylor fight postponed due to injury, not a good look
14-03-2024, 04:22 PM
Taylor fight postponed due to injury, not a good look
Damn. I went with a non-refundable hotel rate as well. Any ideas for things to do on a weekend in Leeds that doesn’t involve boxing. :greengrin
14-03-2024, 06:24 PM
Taylor fight rescheduled for May 25th, same venue.
15-03-2024, 10:56 AM
Damn. I went with a non-refundable hotel rate as well. Any ideas for things to do on a weekend in Leeds that doesn’t involve boxing. :greengrin
Contact the hotel directly see if they will move it. I was at something at the Hydro for a show in December with a group of people staying at the Moxy. One couple had to pull out last minute due to a family emergency. They had booked through a third party non-refundable. They phoned the hotel just to say they couldn’t make the booking. It was just a courtesy, they didn’t expect anything nor asked for it but the hotel offered them to stay at a different time.
22-03-2024, 08:04 PM
Impressive win for Willy Hutchinson at York hall.
23-03-2024, 09:54 PM
Smith looks scared of the power here.
23-03-2024, 10:03 PM
Quality corner work from Smiths team. Stepping in then stepping back after throwing is working a treat.
23-03-2024, 10:10 PM
That’s why you need the best trainers. Brilliant stoppage from Smith.
31-03-2024, 09:54 PM
Wardley v Clarke cracking fight
09-04-2024, 09:27 PM
Just reading the terrible news that Willie Limond is fighting for his life after suffering a seizure
10-04-2024, 06:50 PM
Just reading the terrible news that Willie Limond is fighting for his life after suffering a seizure
Just read that. Awful news.
Willie was a favourite of mine back in the day, went to see him at least a dozen times either as a headliner or on the undercard of other fights.
You always got an honest performance from him, win or lose and he would have fought anyone.
15-04-2024, 10:42 AM
Sad news about Willie Limond. RIP Champ.
15-04-2024, 10:57 AM
Awful news, so sad for his family.
RIP.
15-04-2024, 11:23 AM
Horribly sad news. RIP
He's here!
15-04-2024, 05:31 PM
Hadn't heard about him being unwell. That's sad news. Came through around the same time as Alex Arthur so still a relatively young guy.
15-04-2024, 06:50 PM
Hadn't heard about him being unwell. That's sad news. Came through around the same time as Alex Arthur so still a relatively young guy.
Was just last week he had a seizure.
15-04-2024, 06:51 PM
https://x.com/michaelbensonn/status/1779938789609054590?s=46&t=QWnDWrR3S2WtDOFfqS0zFA
That’s outstanding promo.
Money talks eh. [emoji23]
15-04-2024, 11:00 PM
https://x.com/michaelbensonn/status/1779938789609054590?s=46&t=QWnDWrR3S2WtDOFfqS0zFA
That's tremendous!
Stairway 2 7
16-04-2024, 05:25 AM
Awful, cracking fighter
Stairway 2 7
16-04-2024, 05:32 AM
Guy Ritchie style, very good. Should be a good night of boxing. Complete sportwashing obviously but this is what boxing needed badly. UFC was getting its big guns to fight whilst boxers were dodging each other taking safe money fights. Boat loads of cash has resurrected the heavyweight devision
21-04-2024, 07:45 AM
As much as Ryan garcia has issues just now the guy was really good earlier this morning
Mcbizz1998
21-04-2024, 08:02 AM
Just watched the Garcia fight. Wanted him to win, absolutely delighted! Haney is a boring fighter who wanted to grab and hold all night.
Garcia a real deal puncher, really exciting. Think that’s great for boxing, just a pity Garcia didn’t make the weight.
22-04-2024, 11:17 AM
Just watched the Garcia fight. Wanted him to win, absolutely delighted! Haney is a boring fighter who wanted to grab and hold all night.
Garcia a real deal puncher, really exciting. Think that’s great for boxing, just a pity Garcia didn’t make the weight.
I thought the weigh in was a nonsense. He could’ve put down the beer and taken his trousers and shoes off and made the weight or at least been closer. They guy is a total bam 🤣
02-05-2024, 08:39 AM
Garcia failed 2 doping tests, day before & day of the fight. What an absolute car crash of an event!
Stairway 2 7
06-05-2024, 12:31 PM
Inoue a generational talent, wow again
06-05-2024, 12:42 PM
Inoue a generational talent, wow again
Absolutely unbelievable. Didn’t look hurt at all from that knockdown and then absolutely dominated. The 2nd and 3rd knock downs from him were sensational.
06-05-2024, 01:54 PM
I can’t think of any fighter with faster hands. Unbelievable. So glad I got to see him in the flesh on Josh’s undercard a few years ago. A privilege!
06-05-2024, 04:59 PM
Taylor Catterall face off just about to start on Matchroom’s YouTube channel.
06-05-2024, 06:26 PM
I can’t think of any fighter with faster hands. Unbelievable. So glad I got to see him in the flesh on Josh’s undercard a few years ago. A privilege!
Same, so glad to have been to see one the future greatest of all time in the flesh.
06-05-2024, 08:11 PM
I was ringside that night. The sound of his punches was frightening, every shot sounded like it hurt.
13-05-2024, 01:38 PM
John fury being a twat already, sticking the head on one of usyks team
13-05-2024, 06:21 PM
Picked the smallest guy by the looks of it. Utterly embarrassing. It’s the kind of bully boy tactics that makes me not fussed to pay for it.
15-05-2024, 10:40 AM
Not long until the Taylor fight now. How many are heading down from here?
MagicSwirlingShip
15-05-2024, 12:09 PM
Not long until the Taylor fight now. How many are heading down from here?
Me + 2
Sloop67
15-05-2024, 07:42 PM
Nothing unusual about that going by his previous behaviour
16-05-2024, 05:40 PM
so it's almost upon us, i would love Usyk to win but i can see Fury knocking him out
unfortunately
Fury 4/5
Usyk 1/1
not a lot in it
Hibs4185
17-05-2024, 07:57 PM
I can’t stand Tyson fury. Hope usyk destroys him but I think usyk wil win on points.
Fury being a fud at the weigh in.
Most overrated, over hyped, bawbag in the history of boxing
17-05-2024, 08:03 PM
I can’t stand Tyson fury. Hope usyk destroys him but I think usyk wil win on points.
Fury being a fud at the weigh in.
Most overrated, over hyped, bawbag in the history of boxing
My opinion on fury is the same but unfortunately I can’t see past him for this.
17-05-2024, 08:08 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20240517/18b2043c441822853760381323a6901e.jpg
That’s interesting tho
Hibs4185
17-05-2024, 08:21 PM
My opinion on fury is the same but unfortunately I can’t see past him for this.
I know it’s the ‘art’ of boxing but he just dances around, twitching and occasionally throws a few punches. Then he just grabs and leans in to try and wear his opponent down.
I think usyk is the better boxer and technician. Hope he can combat the size and weight disadvantage. It won’t be a knockout, wilder couldn’t even knock fury out, but I think he can do it on points! 🤞
Sloop67
17-05-2024, 08:40 PM
I'd love to see Fury lose but I think that Fight to be stopped TKO after Fury's cut opens up ,
Stairway 2 7
17-05-2024, 11:15 PM
I know it’s the ‘art’ of boxing but he just dances around, twitching and occasionally throws a few punches. Then he just grabs and leans in to try and wear his opponent down.
I think usyk is the better boxer and technician. Hope he can combat the size and weight disadvantage. It won’t be a knockout, wilder couldn’t even knock fury out, but I think he can do it on points! 🤞
Nah you win how you can win. Mayweather danced and dodged to being one of the best ever. Usyks pal Loma when in the correct weight was a genius dancing twitching and throwing when ready.
Anyone that goes in the ring is brave. I prefer Usyk who is un ******gbelievable at cruiser, love him movement and technique. Tyson though is undoubtedly a wonderful boxer fast and quick for his size and some chin.
Really looking forward to it. Fair play for them taking it. Heavyweight boxing takes over the world when it wants
Hibs4185
18-05-2024, 09:09 AM
Nah you win how you can win. Mayweather danced and dodged to being one of the best ever. Usyks pal Loma when in the correct weight was a genius dancing twitching and throwing when ready.
Anyone that goes in the ring is brave. I prefer Usyk who is un ******gbelievable at cruiser, love him movement and technique. Tyson though is undoubtedly a wonderful boxer fast and quick for his size and some chin.
Really looking forward to it. Fair play for them taking it. Heavyweight boxing takes over the world when it wants
I don’t like fury but he does have an unbelievable chin. Took wilder’s best shot and got up. Also a better boxer than AJ etc so he nearly is unbeatable. Can’t knock him out and can’t outbox him.
Usyk can outbox him though.
If Usyk can survive the weight difference and the leaning in then he can win. Fury does master the dark arts as well so hopefully Usyk can do it!
Stairway 2 7
18-05-2024, 09:13 AM
I don’t like fury but he does have an unbelievable chin. Took wilder’s best shot and got up. Also a better boxer than AJ etc so he nearly is unbeatable. Can’t knock him out and can’t outbox him.
Usyk can outbox him though.
If Usyk can survive the weight difference and the leaning in then he can win. Fury does master the dark arts as well so hopefully Usyk can do it!
I genuinely don't know how it goes. I think Usyk could outbox him for 12 and get it on points but wouldn't be surprised if the opposite happened. No sure where Usyk goes if he wins, fury obviously has Joshua regardless of the result
18-05-2024, 10:21 AM
You have two really good technical boxers. Fury moves like a man half his size, he gets caught occasionally but it's hard to lay 3/4 punches on him at a time. Usyk is exceptional as well and moves so well and throws punches from all sorts of angles.
I always feel a good big one beats a good little one and I think Fury will edge it on points. He'll wear Usyk down by using his size to wrestle and spoil when he needs to and he'll be able to land his usual quick 2/3 punch combos before tying it up and stopping anything coming back. It won't be pretty but he'll get the job done.
18-05-2024, 12:39 PM
Bookies have it very very close so not much in it
Hopefully Usk puts Fury flat on his erse !
BTW What time is it expected to be on ?
18-05-2024, 03:13 PM
Bookies have it very very close so not much in it
Hopefully Usk puts Fury flat on his erse !
BTW What time is it expected to be on ?
Ring walk is about 11 I'm sure
Hibs4185
18-05-2024, 03:18 PM
I read 11.30 but it also said that it’s a big undercard with a lot of close fights so potentially could be nearer midnight.
Also means I’m more likely to pay £25 just to sleep through it as usual
18-05-2024, 05:47 PM
Hibs4185
18-05-2024, 05:58 PM
Now reading that it’s guaranteed by 10.30 uk time? 🤷
jamie_1875
18-05-2024, 07:47 PM
Looking forward to a good fight. I am a Tyson Fury fan so definitely think he can do it, if he wins tonight where does that put him in the list of the greatest? To me it puts him in the Marciano, Ali and Tyson grouping as one of the all time greats. Like Marciano he also remains undefeated.
Hibs4185
18-05-2024, 07:53 PM
Looking forward to a good fight. I am a Tyson Fury fan so definitely think he can do it, if he wins tonight where does that put him in the list of the greatest? To me it puts him in the Marciano, Ali and Tyson grouping as one of the all time greats. Like Marciano he also remains undefeated.
That’s like saying Shankland is up there with Pele
jamie_1875
18-05-2024, 08:06 PM
That’s like saying Shankland is up there with Pele
Nah, Fury has beaten all in front of him (1 draw) so what more can he do. If he wins tonight he unifies the titles I think for the first time since 1999. Definitely in the top 10 Heavyweights of all time at least.
18-05-2024, 08:28 PM
Cordina looked gone in the 3rd. Could still go either way tbh
Stairway 2 7
18-05-2024, 08:31 PM
Now reading that it’s guaranteed by 10.30 uk time? 🤷
No chance of that with this fight another then a ridiculously long ring walk I bet
Good fight here
18-05-2024, 08:32 PM
Cordina looked gone in the 3rd. Could still go either way tbh
He's burst here. Heads gone as well as body
Hibs4185
18-05-2024, 08:35 PM
Nah, Fury has beaten all in front of him (1 draw) so what more can he do. If he wins tonight he unifies the titles I think for the first time since 1999. Definitely in the top 10 Heavyweights of all time at least.
Fury has ducked and dived every fighter. Had 3 good fights in his career.
Biggest blagger known to man.
He’s maybe top 10 but every big fight he’s been involved with has never happened.
I love boxing and I pray Usyk wins because fury has been a disgrace for boxing. Also a drug cheat but managed to blag it. (Eating wild bore with steroids because he is a gypsy)
Second use of the word blag for fury. His mouth has made him More famous than his hands
18-05-2024, 10:13 PM
Ring walks coming up, buzzing for this.
jamie_1875
18-05-2024, 10:16 PM
Most of the pundits saying they favour Usyk.
Fury the bookies favourite, just though.
18-05-2024, 10:22 PM
Getting absolutely hammered. Playing a drinking game. See off your drink whenever anyone “would like to thank His Excellency” or whenever anyone lies about the atmosphere being fabulous or whenever anyone says that Saudi has changed/revolutionised the sport :greengrin:
Hope Usyk puts Fury down
18-05-2024, 10:23 PM
FFS get the fight started
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
18-05-2024, 10:27 PM
FFS get the fight started
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
This boy doing a full album?? Get on with it!
Hibs4185
18-05-2024, 10:34 PM
Usyk please smash this guy
jamie_1875
18-05-2024, 10:43 PM
Fury to KO him in round 8.
18-05-2024, 10:49 PM
I have grown to really dislike Fury, hope he gets dropped on his ass tonight.
18-05-2024, 11:01 PM
I've got fury 3 - 1 up
18-05-2024, 11:07 PM
I've got fury 3 - 1 up
I would say 3 2 usyk
jamie_1875
18-05-2024, 11:08 PM
3-3 now I would say.
Hibs4185
Breaks my heart but fury is starting to dominate and I can’t see how Usyk can come back
3-3 now I would say.
This is what I think. Fury on the ascendancy now though.
18-05-2024, 11:09 PM
3-3 now I would say.
Agreed. Only looking like one winner now. But that's the beauty of heavyweight boxing
18-05-2024, 11:09 PM
3-3 now I would say.
Yep Fury in control unfortunately
18-05-2024, 11:11 PM
wtf is that fury is wearing
pity he's no wearing a couple of black eyes
18-05-2024, 11:13 PM
Better round by Usyk
jamie_1875