View Full Version : lets try and stuff the bookies every week .

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11

25-01-2011, 07:30 PM
What odds were blackpool before kick off tonight?

I saw 8/1.

Josh 01
25-01-2011, 07:34 PM
I saw 8/1.

Cracking price considering how many shocks they have caused this season already

25-01-2011, 07:40 PM
10er ew D Gibson 14s - subbed
10er ew Fabregas
20 Forest HT - beat - 1 0 2 mins into 2nd half :-(

Doesnae look like last nights profit will be lasting long!

25-01-2011, 07:47 PM
I saw 8/1.

Man U are now 8/1 in running (with over 30 mins to play). :rolleyes:

25-01-2011, 08:20 PM
Man U are now 8/1 in running (with over 30 mins to play). :rolleyes:

You dancer 2-3.

Come on now you useless bunch. Hang on for the last few minutes. :rolleyes:

25-01-2011, 08:23 PM
You dancer 2-3.

Come on now you useless bunch. Hang on for the last few minutes. :rolleyes:

25-01-2011, 08:24 PM
Arsenal to win by 4 or more + Manc win, just over 3/1.

Mon ya *******s!

25-01-2011, 08:25 PM
Doesnae look like last nights profit will be lasting long!

Cesc scores, just under half my dough back, could be worse!

25-01-2011, 08:40 PM

Nice wee saver bet at 2-1 :thumbsup:

O'Brien[11]
25-01-2011, 09:29 PM
Last night done 3x50p trebles..
Chelsea to win 3, 4, or 5-0..
With ht/ft
And more than 50 match points..

Got 110 back!

And had hearts!! Motherwell!! And leicester at the weekend 5er for 70!

Happy days just now!

25-01-2011, 10:23 PM
;2709411"]Last night done 3x50p trebles..
With ht/ft

Got 110 back!

Surprised they accepted all those related bets, well done tho!

26-01-2011, 12:22 AM
Nearly 23/1.

Cheers man. Maybe worth a couple of quid..

26-01-2011, 01:36 PM
Cheers man. Maybe worth a couple of quid..

You never know - I'd probably go just for West Ham to qualify if backing the Hammers though

I've got a feeling Hibs could do it tonight

26-01-2011, 01:55 PM
What odds are Hearts to win at Parkhead? I would hate to see it, but I think they might sneak it. Celtic are very poor.

26-01-2011, 02:42 PM
£30 on

Celtic
Rangers :rolleyes:
Liverpool
Barca/Barca

Pays 7/2 :thumbsup:

26-01-2011, 02:42 PM
What odds are Hearts to win at Parkhead? I would hate to see it, but I think they might sneak it. Celtic are very poor.

Hearts only 5/1 with Bet365

26-01-2011, 03:03 PM

5/1 with 365.

I personally hope they get ripped a new hole tho, Slimeballs.

26-01-2011, 03:17 PM
5/1 with 365.

I personally hope they get ripped a new hole tho, Slimeballs.

I hope they get hammered too.

Unfortunately, I think they have a good chance of winning tonight though.

Ken
26-01-2011, 03:23 PM
;2709411"]Last night done 3x50p trebles..
With ht/ft

Got 110 back!

And had hearts!! Motherwell!! And leicester at the weekend 5er for 70!

Happy days just now!

Bookies would't accept a correct score bet with a ht/ft bet, unless you done it in the shop and the person didn't realise!! If you've got the cash then well done :-)

26-01-2011, 03:24 PM
Bookies would't accept a correct score bet with a ht/ft bet, unless you done it in the shop and the person didn't realise!! If you've got the cash then well done :-)

What, You reckon another made up winning bet AFTER all the games are dun?

Shoorly shum mishtake :cool2:

26-01-2011, 03:25 PM
Double results

Hearts or Draw
Hibs or Draw

gets you just over 5/1 for a double:hmmm:

RoscoHibby
26-01-2011, 04:27 PM
Got a treble rolling onto liverpool the nite, Man u n forest last nite.

Got a wee fiver punt on;

Shellick
Birmingham
St Johnstone
St Mirren/Dundee Utd Draw - bout 25's.

26-01-2011, 04:56 PM
30 treble - OF & L'pool

26-01-2011, 04:57 PM

7s on Betfair

26-01-2011, 04:59 PM
Liverpool 8-15
Aberdeen 17-10
Motherwell 6-4
Milan 6-5
Real Madrid 4-5

£20 pays £820

hibee
26-01-2011, 05:39 PM
£5 on Hibs to win 3-0 @ 210/1. Unlikely I know but it was at ibrox too the last time and look what they done!

26-01-2011, 05:52 PM
£5 on Hibs to win 3-0 @ 210/1. Unlikely I know but it was at ibrox too the last time and look what they done!

Best add on a couple of goals for home advantage then:greengrin:wink:

5-0:flag:

hibsboy90
26-01-2011, 06:34 PM
I like west ham at 5/2. Think that they could win away at Birmingham. Coupled with Motherwell and Liverpool, 13/1.

sammy7
26-01-2011, 08:55 PM
At long bleeding last I win a coupon :greengrin Decent one too

26/01/2011 19:03:27

Liverpool @ 4/7
Aberdeen @ 15/8
Rangers (-1) @ 1/1
Celtic @ 4/7
Real Madrid @ 20/21

5 Folds, 1 bet * £34.00 Return £942.55

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Covered the draw on the liverpool game at 85 mins 10/1 with a tenner just incase, cause they said there was Fulham pressure!

At long last, thank Jesus Christ! :thumbsup:

stevensons-fan
26-01-2011, 08:58 PM
Finally I won a bet in a long time too! Had £4 quid on Aberdeen, Liverpool, Real Madrid and Barca (currently 4-0 up). £35ish back! :thumbsup:

26-01-2011, 09:01 PM
£30 on

Celtic
Rangers :rolleyes:
Liverpool
Barca/Barca

Pays 7/2 :thumbsup:

Looks like a few winners tonight (wish it could be Hibs) also just waiting on Barca for £135 :thumbsup:

sammy7
26-01-2011, 09:01 PM
Got a treble rolling onto liverpool the nite, Man u n forest last nite.

Got a wee fiver punt on;

Shellick
Birmingham
St Johnstone
St Mirren/Dundee Utd Draw - bout 25's.

Well done - great bet! :thumbsup:

sammy7
26-01-2011, 09:04 PM
Finally I won a bet in a long time too! Had £4 quid on Aberdeen, Liverpool, Real Madrid and Barca (currently 4-0 up). £35ish back! :thumbsup:

Great feeling when its overdue! Well done :thumbsup:

Bet Confirmation - JT46041895II - Internet
Selections Time of bet: 26/01/2011 15:45:09
Event Date Event Selections Odds E/W Terms Result
1 26/01/2011 Hibernian v Rangers
(Half Time/Full Time) Rangers - Rangers 20/21 None Won
2 26/01/2011 Liverpool v Fulham
(Full Time Result) Liverpool 4/7 None Won
3 26/01/2011 Birmingham v West Ham
(Full Time Result) Birmingham 1/1 None Won
Multiples
Bet Type No of Bets Unit Stake Stake To Win Returns
Trebles 1 5.00 5.00 25.68 30.69

Another 5/1 shot called by HibbyAndy

:cool2:

Liverpool @ 4/7
Aberdeen @ 15/8
Rangers (-1) @ 1/1
Celtic @ 4/7
Real Madrid @ 20/21

Covered the draw on the liverpool game at 85 mins 10/1 with a tenner just incase, cause they said there was Fulham pressure!

Nice one Sammy!

26-01-2011, 09:05 PM
30 treble - OF & L'pool

Ton ten for me.

26-01-2011, 09:11 PM

Liverpool @ 4/7
Aberdeen @ 15/8
Rangers (-1) @ 1/1
Celtic @ 4/7
Real Madrid @ 20/21

You dancer Sammy just saw this :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

sammy7
26-01-2011, 09:22 PM
You dancer Sammy just saw this :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

aboot time eh! some unbelievable bad luck with last min equalisers and stuff lately!! :thumbsup:

26-01-2011, 09:25 PM
aboot time eh! some unbelievable bad luck with last min equalisers and stuff lately!! :thumbsup:

Aken the feeling..Lets hope this is the start of a nice wee roll :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

26-01-2011, 09:29 PM
Aken the feeling..Lets hope this is the start of a nice wee roll :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Caviar for your tea at Sammys Andy? ;-)

26-01-2011, 09:30 PM
Caviar for your tea at Sammys Andy? ;-)

Guess whose turn it is for the pictures :greengrin:cool2:

sammy7
26-01-2011, 09:34 PM

Guess whose turn it is for the pictures :greengrin:cool2:

Haha, well... I will choose what chick flick this time!

RoscoHibby
26-01-2011, 09:36 PM
Well done - great bet! :thumbsup:

Lot of winners about the nite :thumbsup:

Genuinely love it when everyone gets it wrapped right round the cants!

26-01-2011, 09:42 PM
Haha, well... I will choose what chick flick this time!

Ok seeing as i picked Toy story 3 last team :greengrin

Your defo oan the munchies tho, You won nearly a grand tonight :agree:..

Get oan icelolly.com and get us a wee week in Egypt again :cool2:

26-01-2011, 09:42 PM
Lot of winners about the nite :thumbsup:

Genuinely love it when everyone gets it wrapped right round the cants!

Every yin is oan a roll recently :thumbsup::thumbsup:

sammy7
26-01-2011, 09:46 PM
Ok seeing as i picked Toy story 3 last team :greengrin

Your defo oan the munchies tho, You won nearly a grand tonight :agree:..

Get oan icelolly.com and get us a wee week in Egypt again :cool2:

Hahahahaha if your on the spending money!

26-01-2011, 09:50 PM
God bless the bookies benevolent fund while it lasts! Looks like ive got a spare w-end in London on Carling Cup Final w-end after W Ham chucked it HFC style!

26-01-2011, 09:51 PM
Hahahahaha if your on the spending money!

Deal :greengrin

Just need another 5/1 shot at the weekend but slap mare money on it this time :hmmm:

sammy7
26-01-2011, 09:53 PM
Deal :greengrin

Just need another 5/1 shot at the weekend but slap mare money on it this time :hmmm:

Hahaha! Good thinking

26-01-2011, 09:58 PM
cannae be arsed checking, doubt theres been better days during the 60 pages tho for board profit! apart from the 3 0 Ibrox betfair night!

sammy7
26-01-2011, 09:59 PM
cannae be arsed checking, doubt theres been better days during the 60 pages tho!

I doubt there has been! Good night for all us punters... lets hope for a good weekend too :thumbsup:

26-01-2011, 10:05 PM
Im going to UP, so, a Hammers win will do. Might place an investment or 2 whilst there tho!

andyhibs
27-01-2011, 05:46 PM
well done lads and lassies:flag::flag:

27-01-2011, 05:58 PM
Well Dundee United scunnered my bet for £60 last night, so bugger the lot of yi'z!

Sour grapes smilie.

28-01-2011, 06:10 AM
Had 20 quid on Ferrer to beat Murray @ 4.6 although I hope I lose!

alfieboi75
28-01-2011, 06:39 AM

U cannae dae dat to a fellow Hi Bee!!! Wot the odds on Murray kicking Ferrer ass?

28-01-2011, 06:43 AM
Dont want him to lose, not bad consolation if he does tho!

28-01-2011, 11:34 AM
Happy enough to lose that one, never said that before! :saltireflag

29-01-2011, 11:07 AM
10er Lamps 1st goal @ 10.0 & 10er @ 3.6 score at anytime on Betfair.

29-01-2011, 11:27 AM
Chelsea
Hearts

£30 on £80ish back

29-01-2011, 11:32 AM
£2.50 ew Fellaini @14's

29-01-2011, 02:08 PM
Have a decent bet on

Livvie
Ayr
Burnley
Sheff Wed
Rotherham

Pays around 5/1 :thumbsup:

29-01-2011, 02:09 PM
Birmingham
Bolton
Man U

4/1

29-01-2011, 03:10 PM
not saying any of these will be the final score but thought it was worth taking a wee chance after 9-0 earlier in the season if Celtic really go for the jugular...

Celti 8-0 @ 25/1

Celtic 9-0 @ 50/1

Celtic 10-0 @ 150/1

29-01-2011, 03:59 PM
Have a decent bet on

Livvie
Ayr
Burnley
Sheff Wed
Rotherham

Pays around 5/1 :thumbsup:

Another nice winner £80 on £540 back, I'm of to the pub. :thumbsup:

29-01-2011, 07:04 PM
Well done!

29-01-2011, 10:20 PM
If anyone fancies a correct score bet...Wellington Phoenix to win 3 or 4-0 in about 4.5 hours time is a decent one.

Bet365 paying 9/1 for 3-0 and 20/1 for 4-0. :agree:

Liam_Hibs
29-01-2011, 11:13 PM
Catania v AC Milan
Hercules V Barcelona
Lille V Lens
PSV V Willem II
Osasuna v Real Madrid

Just need Real to win tomorrow!

£50 on - £200 back :greengrin

'Mon Real!

30-01-2011, 08:03 AM
If anyone fancies a correct score bet...Wellington Phoenix to win 3 or 4-0 in about 4.5 hours time is a decent one.

Bet365 paying 9/1 for 3-0 and 20/1 for 4-0. :agree:

1-0...sorry anyone that took it :greengrin

sammy7
30-01-2011, 08:11 AM
I put a treble on last night which is danny fashion didn't win

Barca -2 (3-0 after 2 late goals!)

Ac Milan (2-0 after going down to 10 men)

Sevilla (drew 3-3 after goalie being sent off, going 2-0 down. Got back to 2-2, sevilla went 3-2 up. 89th min other team scored to make it 3-3. Linesman had his flag up but ref allowed goal!!)

Gutted!!! 9/1 shot

30-01-2011, 08:31 AM
Had a good few bets yesterday, ended up about 40 quid down. I backed Sevilla too Sammy, sair one!

30-01-2011, 10:45 AM
Probably pushing my luck after a nice win yesterday but have another decent size bet on

Arsenal/Arsenal
Man City
Rangers
Bastia
FC Twente

Pays just over 3/1 :thumbsup:

30-01-2011, 10:57 AM
Arsenal
Dundee utd/Dundee utd
Spurs

£20 on @ 7/1

Dundee utd
Rangers
Arsenal/Arsenal

£20 on @ 3/1

30-01-2011, 10:58 AM
Probably pushing my luck after a nice win yesterday but have another decent size bet on

Arsenal/Arsenal
Man City
Rangers
Bastia
FC Twente

Ah, go on be brave. How much? :cool2:

Well done on the other bet by the way.

30-01-2011, 12:12 PM
Hibs(+3) to win H'cap corners

Huns 1st to 7 corners v M'Well

Man City over 2.5 goals at Notts Co.

West Ham over 1.5 goals v Nottm. Forest

21/1 4-fold

sammy7
30-01-2011, 03:05 PM
Cheers man city! Let me down for a 7/1 shot.. Wonderful!

30-01-2011, 03:57 PM
Arsenal
Dundee utd/Dundee utd
Spurs

£20 on @ 7/1

Dundee utd
Rangers
Arsenal/Arsenal

£20 on @ 3/1

Seriously Andy how many bets have you called in recent weeks???????

30-01-2011, 04:06 PM
[/SIZE]

You must be due me an ale :wink:

30-01-2011, 04:08 PM
You must be due me an ale :wink:

My 'other bet' entailed Utd at 13/8 which YOU told me the other night :aok:

30-01-2011, 04:38 PM
£30 Double - Hammers and D Utd - £126

30-01-2011, 04:40 PM

What was that a 4/1 shot?

30-01-2011, 07:07 PM
Nah, just over 3s on Betfair

30-01-2011, 07:13 PM
Nah, just over 3s on Betfair

Nice yin mate.

sammy7
30-01-2011, 07:35 PM

[/SIZE]

well done boys!!

my only winner was arsenal at 6/5 when it went to 1-1, so im about evens over the weekend. man city on one coupon and spurs on another wasnt too good!

30-01-2011, 07:41 PM
well done boys!!

my only winner was arsenal at 6/5 when it went to 1-1, so im about evens over the weekend. man city on one coupon and spurs on another wasnt too good!

Yeah i had Spurs on anar coupon tae :rolleyes:

Time you over the morra Sammy? Sooner we get up the town the better, Once we get that holiday booked i can start counting the days to look forward to something.

30-01-2011, 07:51 PM
Looks like we have another winner!

30-01-2011, 07:53 PM
Looks like we have another winner!

Nice yin mate :aok:

Join the wee winnin club :greengrin

sammy7
30-01-2011, 08:12 PM
Yeah i had Spurs on anar coupon tae :rolleyes:

Time you over the morra Sammy? Sooner we get up the town the better, Once we get that holiday booked i can start counting the days to look forward to something.

haha i dunno i will phone u tomorrow! :greengrin

30-01-2011, 08:15 PM
haha i dunno i will phone u tomorrow! :greengrin

Perfecto huni :aok:

xxx

30-01-2011, 08:46 PM
Looks like you're on another winner Andy! ;-) Dinnae take that the wrong way Sammy!

30-01-2011, 08:47 PM
Looks like you're on another winner Andy! ;-) Dinnae take that the wrong way Sammy!

Munson7
30-01-2011, 10:32 PM
First bet up yesterday in ages then another one the day, crazy how it happens like that.

£10 yesterday on Reading, Hamilton to draw and Dundee (which was postponed) paid £67.

Re-invested today with a £5 on Cagliari, Inter Milan, Dundee United and Freiburg which paid £137.50.

Had another £10 on Villarreal and Juve to draw but Udinese got a late winner.

Quality weekend though!

30-01-2011, 10:38 PM
First bet up yesterday in ages then another one the day, crazy how it happens like that.

£10 yesterday on Reading, Hamilton to draw and Dundee (which was postponed) paid £67.

Re-invested today with a £5 on Cagliari, Inter Milan, Dundee United and Freiburg which paid £137.50.

Had another £10 on Villarreal and Juve to draw but Udinese got a late winner.

Quality weekend though!

Nice yin mate :aok:

01-02-2011, 01:01 PM
Plenty matches over the next 2 days hopefully a St J & Hibees double (pays around 3/1), I wouldn't put money on it however. :cool2:

Gone for

Man U
Arsenal
QPR
Wrexham

Pays just under 7/2, get on :thumbsup:

01-02-2011, 02:23 PM
Arsenal
Man u
Chelsea
Man city

£20 on @ over 5/1.

Arsenal
Man u
Chelsea
Barnsley
Norwich

£5 on @13/1

01-02-2011, 02:56 PM
Arsenal
Man u
Chelsea
Man city

£20 on @ over 5/1.

Arsenal
Man u
Chelsea
Barnsley
Norwich

£5 on @13/1

Who to put my free £5 on sky bet on??

01-02-2011, 02:57 PM
Who to put my free £5 on sky bet on??

Man city tomorrow at 10/11 :cool2:

borstalboy
01-02-2011, 03:24 PM
Arsenal
Man u
Chelsea
Man city

£20 on @ over 5/1.

Arsenal
Man u
Chelsea
Barnsley
Norwich

£5 on @13/1

Maybe throw Watford into the mix as well for a cheeky wee extra :wink: at home to Crystal Palace

01-02-2011, 03:26 PM
Maybe throw Watford into the mix as well for a cheeky wee extra :wink: at home to Crystal Palace

Thats what Sammy said to me tae :agree:

I told her no tae and take Norwich at hame at 5/6 instead :greengrin

01-02-2011, 03:35 PM
Man u, arsenal, cardiff, watford, qpr...9/1.

Lick my face.

M11BMO
01-02-2011, 03:35 PM
Man City did me at the weekend for £197 when I had Arsenal, Dundee Utd, Rangers and Man City.

Watford, Chesterfield double for me tonight.

01-02-2011, 03:38 PM
Watford
Man Utd
Boro
Arsenal

4.5/1

sammy7
01-02-2011, 04:03 PM
Thats what Sammy said to me tae :agree:

I told her no tae and take Norwich at hame at 5/6 instead :greengrin

he thinks he can tell me what to do!

i called a 27/1 shot last week remember boy! :greengrin

01-02-2011, 04:06 PM
he thinks he can tell me what to do!

i called a 27/1 shot last week remember boy! :greengrin

Sometimes :greengrin

Yep and lets hope for another big winner the night :thumbsup::thumbsup:

:pray:

01-02-2011, 04:07 PM
Watford
Charlton
Double 5/2 fill yer Boots :not worth

Airdrie
Middelsboro
Aldershot

Treble 5/1 :aok:

01-02-2011, 04:13 PM
Marseille did me on Sunday let me down for £580 pound :( also mother during the week for £850 but back on it tonight with

Arsenal
ChELSEA
Southampton
Oldham
Celtic
Milan

Hope my luck changes tonight:thumbsup:

RoscoHibby
01-02-2011, 04:14 PM
Still playing with won money, had a few bets since full card this midweek.

Man Utd -1
Arsenal -1
Rangers-1
All on asian handicap, Roughly 9/2

Leicester
Watford
Boro
Sellick - roughly 17/2

punt on

Carlisle
Rotherham
Bristol City vs Swansea - 2.5 goals
Leyton O vs Brighton - both teams to score
Peterborough vs Sheff Wed - both teams to score, just a wee fiver, but around 45/1

Good luck you hibbys as always.

Actually really fancy us mora, currently Evs...

01-02-2011, 04:32 PM
There's a decent bet to be had in the Ryman Premier tonight.

Lowestoft at 8/13 to beat a piss-poor Billericay.

Lowestoft have the best defence in the top 7 tiers of English football (up until the weekend, they'd conceded 9 in 20 matches).

Lump-on lads.

01-02-2011, 05:03 PM
Man city tomorrow at 10/11 :cool2:
Hmm dunno im desperate to fire it on tonight:greengrin

01-02-2011, 05:07 PM
Hmm dunno im desperate to fire it on tonight:greengrin

Well take my 5/1 shot above then :greengrin

01-02-2011, 05:34 PM
Well take my 5/1 shot above then :greengrin

Think they only let you bet on the 1 game with the £5 free bet mate, dunno why.

01-02-2011, 05:37 PM
£30 treble - Man U, Chelsea & Arsenal.

01-02-2011, 05:40 PM
Think they only let you bet on the 1 game with the £5 free bet mate, dunno why.

Norwich then mate.

01-02-2011, 08:42 PM
Norwich then mate.

Jammy jammy emmerdale fiddling arse!!

01-02-2011, 08:45 PM
Plenty matches over the next 2 days hopefully a St J & Hibees double (pays around 3/1), I wouldn't put money on it however. :cool2:

Gone for

Man U
Arsenal
QPR
Wrexham

Pays just under 7/2, get on :thumbsup:

Just waiting on Man U & QPR finishing, both 2 goals up. :thumbsup:

sammy7
01-02-2011, 08:47 PM
Arsenal
Man u
Chelsea
Man city

£20 on @ over 5/1.

Arsenal
Man u
Chelsea
Barnsley
Norwich

£5 on @13/1

winners again!! :thumbsup:

01-02-2011, 08:48 PM
Unbelievable Andy :aok::aok:

Watford letting me down. There's always one! :rolleyes:

Still, with the goal feast in the premiership tonight, I made a profit:

:thumbsup::thumbsup: 7165 :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

(you'll need good eyesight to make this one out)

01-02-2011, 09:05 PM
Jammy jammy emmerdale fiddling arse!!

Kina say? Am smokin right now!!!

:cb

Just waiting on Man U & QPR finishing, both 2 goals up. :thumbsup:

Well done mate :thumbsup:

winners again!! :thumbsup:

Unbelievable in recent nights Sammy :thumbsup:

Unbelievable Andy :aok:

Watford letting me down. There's always one! :rolleyes:

Still, with the goal feast in the premiership tonight, I made a profit:

:thumbsup: 7165 :thumbsup:

(you'll need good eyesight to make this one out)

Good call mate :aok:

01-02-2011, 09:07 PM
Arsenal
Man u
Chelsea
Man city

£20 on @ over 5/1.

Arsenal
Man u
Chelsea
Barnsley
Norwich

£5 on @13/1

01-02-2011, 09:09 PM
I had a 7 fold on at 26-1 but Aldershot was A-A at half time due to fog do i still win? :confused:

01-02-2011, 09:12 PM
I had a 7 fold on at 26-1 but Aldershot was A-A at half time due to fog do i still win? :confused:

If its not replayed in 48 hours then your bet will be paid out without Aldershot.

01-02-2011, 09:15 PM
£30 treble - Man U, Chelsea & Arsenal.

Made a major James Hunt of it tonight! Checked the odds for this bet before posting it above, had it in my head that I had placed the bet, got a nasty shock at 2150 when I realised I hadn't!

OUCH!!

Probably the end of a good run!

sammy7
01-02-2011, 09:16 PM
Made a major James Hunt of it tonight! Checked the odds for this bet before posting it above, had it in my head that I had placed the bet, got a nasty shock at 2150 when I realised I hadn't!

OUCH!!

disaster!!! i have done this before, and its gutting! unlucky!

01-02-2011, 09:21 PM
If its not replayed in 48 hours then your bet will be paid out without Aldershot.

Cheers - only had a £1 on it anyway :greengrin

01-02-2011, 09:22 PM
disaster!!! i have done this before, and its gutting! unlucky!

Cheers Sammy, £70 profit up the swanny!

01-02-2011, 09:23 PM

OUCH!!

Nitemare mate, Easy done tho and you will ken next time :agree:

01-02-2011, 09:24 PM
It's scant consolation, but you folks can't imagine how much I haemorrhaged tonight on Lowestoft. An own-goal 4 minutes into 3 minutes of ET done me.

**** happens.

StMirren will come good tomorrow :wink:

01-02-2011, 09:25 PM
It's scant consolation, but you folks can't imagine how much I haemorrhaged tonight on Lowestoft. An own-goal 4 minutes into 3 minutes of ET done me.

**** happens.

StMirren will come good tomorrow :wink:

Sare yin Serg :bitchy:

01-02-2011, 09:30 PM
Nitemare mate, Easy done tho and you will ken next time :agree:

I hear you! Cannae remember doing it with a loser b4 tho! Sods Law and all that.

sammy7
01-02-2011, 09:32 PM
I hear you! Cannae remember doing it with a loser b4 tho! Sods Law and all that.

i remember a while ago i thought i had put 20 quid on a bet online, was in the pub watching the scores, was due 200 back, bet came in, got home and logged on to see i had somehow only put 2 quid on instead of 20, was almost greeting!!!

01-02-2011, 09:51 PM
i remember a while ago i thought i had put 20 quid on a bet online, was in the pub watching the scores, was due 200 back, bet came in, got home and logged on to see i had somehow only put 2 quid on instead of 20, was almost greeting!!!

Thats a sair 1 right enough!
I'm sure I'll be back for more tomorrow tho.

On a cheerier note keep up the good work H.A.!

02-02-2011, 11:17 AM
I've got a tenner on Man City at 10/11 tonight.

I was flirting with Fulham(11/10) and Over 2.5 goals in Blackburn v Spurs(21/20) but I've avoided both so far.

02-02-2011, 01:01 PM
I'm sure I'll be back for more tomorrow tho.

As I was saying - £30 Double - Bolton and Man City

02-02-2011, 01:42 PM
Spending some of last nights winnings on a treble today, 1st one a horse.

4:00 Leic Mannlichen 5/4
Rangers 4/9
Roma 1/4

Hibs07p
02-02-2011, 04:55 PM
The last 9 home fixtures Hibs V St M

History

Date Tournament Match Result Details
30/01/2010 Premier League Hibernian vs. St Mirren 2:1
15/08/2009 Premier League Hibernian vs. St Mirren 2:1
17/01/2009 Premier League Hibernian vs. St Mirren 2:0
05/04/2008 Premier League Hibernian vs. St Mirren 2:0
27/10/2007 Premier League Hibernian vs. St Mirren 0:1
23/12/2006 Premier League Hibernian vs. St Mirren 5:1
26/02/2005 Scottish Cup Hibernian vs. St Mirren 2:0
10/02/2001 Premier League Hibernian vs. St Mirren 4:2
26/08/2000 Premier League Hibernian vs. St Mirren 2:0

You can get 8/1 Hibs to be winning by more than 1 goal at half time, it looks quite tempting.

02-02-2011, 05:03 PM
I just got an email from Betfair saying that if I refer a friend and they bet £25 we both get £25 credit(see quote at the bottom). If anyone hasn't got a betfair account and is interested give me a shout.

Admin, apologies if this is breaking any rules. Please feel free to delete this post if it is.

"Sports
If your friend wagers £25* on any Sports Market in the first 12 months of joining they'll receive a £25 credit. We will also credit you with £25 as a thank you for introducing them.

*Bets must be 'matched & settled' in order to count towards the £25 total (unmatched or voided bets will not be counted)."

02-02-2011, 05:22 PM
The last 9 home fixtures Hibs V St M

History

Date Tournament Match Result Details
30/01/2010 Premier League Hibernian vs. St Mirren 2:1
15/08/2009 Premier League Hibernian vs. St Mirren 2:1
17/01/2009 Premier League Hibernian vs. St Mirren 2:0
05/04/2008 Premier League Hibernian vs. St Mirren 2:0
27/10/2007 Premier League Hibernian vs. St Mirren 0:1
23/12/2006 Premier League Hibernian vs. St Mirren 5:1
26/02/2005 Scottish Cup Hibernian vs. St Mirren 2:0
10/02/2001 Premier League Hibernian vs. St Mirren 4:2
26/08/2000 Premier League Hibernian vs. St Mirren 2:0

You can get 8/1 Hibs to be winning by more than 1 goal at half time, it looks quite tempting.

I've stuck a wedge on Hibs -1 at 14/5...just got a feeling!

02-02-2011, 05:24 PM
I've stuck a wedge on Hibs -1 at 14/5...just got a feeling!

Just done the exact same thing, stupid bet but it's something a bit different - I love losing money :greengrin

02-02-2011, 05:28 PM
Just done the exact same thing, stupid bet but it's something a bit different - I love losing money :greengrin

Anything could happen! I couldn't make the game tonight so stuck on how much i would usually spend at the footie......bit of a stretch to justify this one lol

hibee
02-02-2011, 05:37 PM
1 Almeria v Barcelona (Backing Barcelona @ 1.45)
2 Hibernian v St Mirren (Backing Hibernian @ 1.98)
3 Parma v Lecce (Backing Parma @ 1.61)
4 Porto v Benfica (Backing Porto @ 1.93)
5 Liverpool v Stoke (Backing Liverpool @ 1.64)
6 Notts Co v Walsall (Backing Notts Co @ 1.73)

£5 @ just under 25/1

1 Birmingham v Man City - Over/Under 2.5 goals (Backing Over 2.5 Goals @ 2.07)
2 Blackburn v Tottenham - Over/Under 2.5 goals (Backing Over 2.5 Goals @ 1.93)
3 Blackpool v West Ham - Over/Under 3.5 Goals (Backing Over 3.5 Goals @ 2.6)
4 Liverpool v Stoke - Over/Under 3.5 Goals (Backing Over 3.5 Goals @ 3.66)
5 Hibernian v St Mirren - Over/Under 2.5 goals (Backing Over 2.5 Goals @ 2.24)
6 Motherwell v Kilmarnock - Over/Under 2.5 goals (Backing Over 2.5 Goals @ 2.22)

£7 @ 192/1

02-02-2011, 06:12 PM
Spending some of last nights winnings on a treble today, 1st one a horse.

4:00 Leic Mannlichen 5/4
Rangers 4/9
Roma 1/4

Blo ody nags :grr:

Now got

Genk
Roma
Lille
Rangers
Notts County
Liverpool

Its a 7/1 shot :thumbsup:

02-02-2011, 07:05 PM
I put a tenner on Bolton as well. 1.92 on Betfair

02-02-2011, 07:33 PM
I've got Barca, Bolton, Lpool, Rangers and Roma all to win.

3 draws, just for the banter, of Blackburn vs Tottenham, ICT vs Dundee U and Sampdoria vs Calgiari

02-02-2011, 09:16 PM

As I was saying! Apologies to anyone let down by Man C. Nonsense penalty according to SKY Soccer Special, doesnae help us tho!

sammy7
02-02-2011, 09:22 PM
Gutted.. Had picked

Fulham
Liverpool
Hibs
Rangers @9/1

then chucked in man city which made it 16/1.. So wish I never!! Bad times!

02-02-2011, 09:26 PM
I think Im going to have a quiet few days, got a bad feeling about whats in store punting wise!
By the time Sat comes along i'll probably change my mind!

02-02-2011, 11:12 PM
There's some early value on offer for West Ham to beat Birmingham on Sunday - 6/5 at Bet365

04-02-2011, 09:13 PM
Arsenal
Man u
Everton
Man city
Spurs

£20 on @ over 6/1.

Arsenal
Man u
Everton
Man city
Spurs
West Ham

£5 on @ over 14/1

04-02-2011, 10:25 PM
I've also got a tenner on Villa at evens

05-02-2011, 08:13 AM
By the time Sat comes along i'll probably change my mind!

I have! 1 bet today - £50 @ 2s Arsenal HT-FT. Good luck folks!

05-02-2011, 12:37 PM
£5 Man City HT/FT - 2.24 Betfair
£5 Man City(-1.5AH) - 2.37 VC

K-Zazu
05-02-2011, 02:01 PM
What happens to your coupon if one of your games is postponed (altrincham)????

05-02-2011, 02:21 PM

Nice :aok:

grammyb111
05-02-2011, 02:26 PM
Got a bit of a crazy one one, £12 on @ 75s

Everton v Blackpool – 90 Minutes
Man City v West Brom – 90 Minutes
Newcastle v Arsenal – 90 Minutes
Wolves v Man Utd – 90 Minutes
Stranraer v Motherwell – 90 Minutes
Buckie Thistle v Brechin – 90 Minutes
Inverness v Morton – 90 Minutes
St Johnstone v Partick – 90 Minutes
Stirling v Raith Rovers – 90 Minutes
Ross County v Cowdenbeath – 90 Minutes

05-02-2011, 02:35 PM
Got a bit of a crazy one one, £12 on @ 75s

Everton v Blackpool – 90 Minutes
Man City v West Brom – 90 Minutes
Newcastle v Arsenal – 90 Minutes
Wolves v Man Utd – 90 Minutes
Stranraer v Motherwell – 90 Minutes
Buckie Thistle v Brechin – 90 Minutes
Inverness v Morton – 90 Minutes
St Johnstone v Partick – 90 Minutes
Stirling v Raith Rovers – 90 Minutes
Ross County v Cowdenbeath – 90 Minutes

Hope I don't jinx you mate but doing well so far.:aok:

05-02-2011, 02:36 PM
Just stuck £80 on in live play

Villa 1-0
Everton 1-0
Man City 2-0
Spurs 1-0
Leicester 1-0

All to win, pays £195.24 :thumbsup:

Blackpool just make it Everton 1 Blackpool 1

05-02-2011, 03:02 PM
Wondering if anyone can help me here.

Skybet used the promotion 'open account and get £5 free bet to bet on Chelsea v Liverpool - no deposit required' meaning that it is a completely free bet.

No £5 has gone into my account and when I go to bet on Chelsea v Liverpool there is no sign of the free bet coming up? Does it take 24 hours or something?

05-02-2011, 04:00 PM

.........sorry :duck:

If it helps I had £20 on Man City, Millwall, Man Utd, Brechin, Millwall anddd....Bournemouth :grr:

05-02-2011, 04:09 PM
Just stuck £80 on in live play

Villa 1-0
Everton 1-0
Man City 2-0
Spurs 1-0
Leicester 1-0

All to win, pays £195.24 :thumbsup:

Blackpool just make it Everton 1 Blackpool 1

Blo ody Villa. :grr:

stevensons-fan
05-02-2011, 04:17 PM
Arsenal
Man u
Everton
Man city
Spurs

£20 on @ over 6/1.

Arsenal
Man u
Everton
Man city
Spurs
West Ham

£5 on @ over 14/1

I liked the look of the above accy so went for it! :grr::grr: Arsenal!!

05-02-2011, 09:59 PM

Had 8 quid at 14s on the draw when it was 4 2, still lost a fortune on Man U and Scotland at rugby, painful day, need Celtic HT-FT as a cure!

05-02-2011, 10:47 PM
Had a lump on Leeds and Brighton today at just over 2's....i know hindsight etc.... sorry guys!!

Tomorrow i have -

* West Ham v Birmingham – 90 Minutes
* Aberdeen v Dunfermline – 90 Minutes
* Lazio v Chievo – 90 Minutes

* West Ham @ 21/20
* Aberdeen @ 4/6
* Lazio @ 4/5

Returning just over 5-1, Aberdeen seem a bit generous.

Good luck folks!

05-02-2011, 10:48 PM
Anybody have correct score in the EPL?:greengrin

06-02-2011, 11:49 AM
Anybody have correct score in the EPL?:greengrin

I think I got the Man City and Spurs games right in my beat victor thing

Edit: I got them right in Super6. Can't check beatvictor. I hope I put the same, I have a feeling I might've said 3-1 in the City game.

06-02-2011, 12:31 PM
Wondering if anyone can help me here.

Skybet used the promotion 'open account and get £5 free bet to bet on Chelsea v Liverpool - no deposit required' meaning that it is a completely free bet.

No £5 has gone into my account and when I go to bet on Chelsea v Liverpool there is no sign of the free bet coming up? Does it take 24 hours or something?

Anyone?????

sammy7
06-02-2011, 01:15 PM
Anyone?????

Never used skybet, sorry :confused:

hibee
06-02-2011, 02:15 PM
Lots of goals this weekend so just done this:

1 Chelsea v Liverpool - Over/Under 4.5 Goals (Backing Over 4.5 Goals @ 6.61)
2 Auxerre v Lille - Over/Under 2.5 goals (Backing Over 2.5 Goals @ 2.24)
3 Lyon v Bordeaux - Over/Under 2.5 goals (Backing Over 2.5 Goals @ 2.11)
4 Toulouse v Monaco - Over/Under 2.5 goals (Backing Over 2.5 Goals @ 2.69)
5 Real Madrid v Sociedad - Over/Under 4.5 Goals (Backing Over 4.5 Goals @ 3.02)
6 Sevilla v Malaga - Over/Under 3.5 Goals (Backing Over 3.5 Goals @ 2.62)

668/1

06-02-2011, 02:51 PM
£10 Anelka @ 13.0 1st scorer & £10 @ 3.6 score at any time. Torres will prob score it, but, thought this was a big price!

06-02-2011, 03:00 PM
Does anybody think Newcastle to go down at 11/1 is a good bet? Although they are 10th there's not much between them and bottom. They have also sold their star player and not brought anyone in.

El Gubbz
06-02-2011, 11:13 PM
Raul Mereles at 16/1 last goal scorer:greengrin

07-02-2011, 01:55 PM
I think I got the Man City and Spurs games right in my beat victor thing

Edit: I got them right in Super6. Can't check beatvictor. I hope I put the same, I have a feeling I might've said 3-1 in the City game.

I went for 2-0 Spurs and 3-0 Man City in beatvictor which was enough for another £5 free bet :greengrin

Does anybody think Newcastle to go down at 11/1 is a good bet? Although they are 10th there's not much between them and bottom. They have also sold their star player and not brought anyone in.

Not really to be honest. I don't think they'll go down. It might be decent value on betfair if you plan to lay it in the next couple of weeks though.

They've still got West Brom, Birmingham and Wolves to play at home.

sammy7
08-02-2011, 09:05 PM
Gutted, had a 30/1 shot on tonight:

ivory coast
ROI
rochdale
bury
huddersfield
hereford :boo hoo::boo hoo:

hereford conceded a last min equaliser to ruin my bet which was all going so well :boo hoo::boo hoo::boo hoo:

08-02-2011, 09:08 PM
Sair yin Sammy!

08-02-2011, 09:49 PM
I'm going to get stuck into Scotland tomorrow @11/8 with Bill Hill.
Scotland will have quite a strong team against a much weakened Northern Ireland side and this looks a good bet to me. :wink:

sammy7
09-02-2011, 10:26 AM
Sair yin Sammy!

tell me about it - honestly could only happen to me! :greengrin

internationals tonight, anyone having a dabble? :greengrin

HenryMonk
09-02-2011, 12:11 PM
Gutted, had a 30/1 shot on tonight:

ivory coast
ROI
rochdale
bury
huddersfield
hereford :boo hoo::boo hoo:

hereford conceded a last min equaliser to ruin my bet which was all going so well :boo hoo::boo hoo::boo hoo:

tell me about it - honestly could only happen to me! :greengrin

internationals tonight, anyone having a dabble? :greengrin

i had what you had minus hereford, so my bet came up lastnight @ 7/1. also still have wee £2 quid 12 teamer still running;

rep ire
leyton orient
huddersfield
shrewsbury
switzerland
holland
spain
turkey
croatia V chech republic draw
argentina
poland V norway draw
brazil

only 8 to go!!

HibeeMuzz7
09-02-2011, 01:10 PM
Ivory Coast v Mali
Cyprus v Sweden

Denmark v England
France v Brazil
Argentina v Portugal

Stuck a cheeky tenner on, which returns £400! 2 down 3 to go!

09-02-2011, 01:44 PM
1 Greece @ 4/9

2 Belarus @ 2/5

3 Holland @ 1/3

4 Switzerland @ 1/5

5 Slovakia @ 1/5

6 Russia @ 7/10

Multiple Bets

1 x 5.00 6 Folds
Stake: 5.00
Potential Winnings: 28.00

HenryMonk
09-02-2011, 03:19 PM
Also.

Scotland
England
Slovakia
Holland

6.4/1 bet

09-02-2011, 03:30 PM
Cheeky wee update from last night!

2011-02-08
19:40 Fixtures 08 February Rep of Ireland v Wales / To Score / Darron Gibson
Back 6.00 8.12 Won 40.60https://uk.site.sports.betfair.com/exchange-web/resources/betfair/standard/common/content/images/common/spacer.gif
2011-02-08
19:39 Fixtures 08 February Rep of Ireland v Wales / To Score / Darron Gibson
Back 6.40 1.88 Won 10.15https://uk.site.sports.betfair.com/exchange-web/resources/betfair/standard/common/content/images/common/spacer.gif
2011-02-08
19:38 Fixtures 08 February Rep of Ireland v Wales / First Goalscorer / Darron Gibson
Back 13.50 10.00 Won 125.00

Happy days! :greengrin

£10 K Miller @ 6.0 1st scorer & £10 anytime scorer @ 2.8.

09-02-2011, 07:08 PM
Well done the ex hibby!
What a fine evening! £20 @ 4s any English sub to score, £10 @ 9s Commons 3rd scorer & Robinho £10ew, cannae win them all, pleasant evenings fun!

hibsboy90
09-02-2011, 09:42 PM
First win in AGES!!!!!

Cyprus v Sweden
Ivory Coast v Mali
Denmark v England
N Ireland v Scotland
Holland v Austria
Argentina v Portugal
Spain v Columbia

£2 on £97 back (Hills doing a 10% bonus for 5-7 folds.)

Thanks to a 92nd min Messi penalty, and 87th min David Silva finish it came in.

Also had .......
Naismith, Miller, Bent in 2 doubles anytime g/s. £1 each line, but £8 back for the win.

09-02-2011, 09:45 PM
I'm going to get stuck into Scotland tomorrow @11/8 with Bill Hill.
Scotland will have quite a strong team against a much weakened Northern Ireland side and this looks a good bet to me. :wink:

Had to take 5/4 with Betfred after Bill Hill changed price, tho. :rolleyes:

sammy7
10-02-2011, 08:43 AM
well done to the winners :thumbsup:

just got on this morning but my bet was a 62/1 shot with bet365 funding my stake from my loyalty bonus, shame it didnt come in!

09/02/2011 16:10:45

St Johnstone @ 8/15 :thumbsup:
Argentina @ 13/10 :thumbsup:
Scotland @ 10/11 :thumbsup:
Germany @ 8/13 :grr:
England @ 5/4 :thumbsup:
Brazil @ 8/5 :grr:

6 Folds, 1 bet * £25.00

not so far away to it coming in, aw well!

11-02-2011, 11:47 AM
3 singles for me:

£10 Hearts - 20/21 VC
£10 Blackburn - 2.24 Betfair
£5 Hibs - 2.7 Betfair

11-02-2011, 01:50 PM
Arsenal
Liverpool
Hearts
Aston Villa

£20 on @ 6/1

11-02-2011, 02:54 PM
Have never bet on Hearts before. Always said I wouldn't but this weekend treble of - Man Utd, Hibs, Hearts. £5 on £45 back.

11-02-2011, 06:37 PM
£20 Chesterfield HT-FT 4.1

11-02-2011, 07:58 PM
I expect Man United to bounce back after last weeks loss.

4/5 for United at home is a cracking price IMO.

12-02-2011, 01:19 AM

IMO it's not that great. This could go either way and I don't expect a lot of goals. I'd go for man u to win 1 nil but I wouldn't touch it at that price

12-02-2011, 08:19 AM

I think you could be right.

12-02-2011, 09:28 AM
Man u, hibs and hearts

biggie1875
12-02-2011, 11:28 AM
My bets this week
Arsenal
Aston villa
Liverpool
Cardiff
Hull
Brighton
Leyton o
Southampton £2 returns £53.86

biggie1875
12-02-2011, 11:30 AM
Also
Hearts
Hibs
St Johnstone
Inverness
Dunfermline
Dundee
£2 returns £167.40

BarneyBreslin
12-02-2011, 12:21 PM
First post on this thread, not a big gambler but like ma weekend fixed odds. todays selections

Man u
Leeds
Norwich
Brechin

2.50 fourfold pays 35.44

12-02-2011, 12:33 PM
£20 on

Arsenal
Liverpool
Cardiff
Brighton
Darlington
Kidderminster

Pays £131.09 :thumbsup:

hibee
12-02-2011, 12:44 PM
1 Birmingham v Stoke (Backing Birmingham @ 2.64)
2 Blackburn v Newcastle (Backing Newcastle @ 3.39)
3 Blackpool v Aston Villa (Backing Blackpool @ 3.21)
4 Liverpool v Wigan (Backing Liverpool @ 1.37)
5 West Brom v West Ham (Backing West Ham @ 4.26)

£3 returns £505

1 Cowdenbeath v Dunfermline (Backing Dunfermline @ 1.7)
2 Dundee v Raith (Backing Raith @ 3.11)
3 Falkirk v Morton (Backing Falkirk @ 1.63)
4 Queen of South v Partick (Backing Queen of South @ 2.05)
5 Ross Co v Stirling (Backing Ross Co @ 1.52)
6 Brechin v Peterhead (Backing Brechin @ 1.72)
7 Dumbarton v Airdrie Utd (Backing Dumbarton @ 2.54)
8 Stenhousemuir v East Fife (Backing Stenhousemuir @ 2.97)

£3 returns £1062

12-02-2011, 04:06 PM
Boro bust my coupon...........had been 3-1 up :boo hoo:

12-02-2011, 04:07 PM
Boro bust my coupon...........had been 3-1 up :boo hoo:

Liverpool cost me. :grr:

Can beat Chelsea away, but can't beat Wigan at home.

HibSem
12-02-2011, 04:09 PM
Had Cardiff, Brighton, Stockport, Hearts, Livi

£150 in the bag :thumbsup:

sammy7
12-02-2011, 04:09 PM
Had two bets on today. fourfold won at 4.5ish/1

Shrewsbury @ 11/10
Hearts @ 7/10
Rangers @ 2/9
Arsenal @ 1/4

and a long shot with the remains of my bet365 balance! 10 teams (9 won) almost won me 2 grand!

Arsenal @ 1/4
Cardiff @ 1/3
Huddersfield @ 4/5 :brickwall
Shrewsbury @ 11/10
Hearts @ 7/10
Rangers @ 2/9
Dunfermline @ 8/13
Falkirk @ 4/6
Livingston @ 7/5
Brechin @ 7/10
10 Folds, 1 bet * £15.00

BarneyBreslin
12-02-2011, 04:31 PM
First post on this thread, not a big gambler but like ma weekend fixed odds. todays selections

Man u
Leeds
Norwich
Brechin

2.50 fourfold pays 35.44

Might need to post my selections every week.

12-02-2011, 06:24 PM
Might need to post my selections every week.

Well done sir :aok:

12-02-2011, 07:11 PM
Got an accumulator on Mexico, Man Utd and Barcelona.

So first two are home and dry, so was thinking easy money as Barca will surely win. Currently getting beat 1-0 by Sporting Gijon...........

They were 1-6 to win as well!

12-02-2011, 08:13 PM
Had two bets on today. fourfold won at 4.5ish/1

Shrewsbury @ 11/10
Hearts @ 7/10
Rangers @ 2/9
Arsenal @ 1/4

and a long shot with the remains of my bet365 balance! 10 teams (9 won) almost won me 2 grand!

Arsenal @ 1/4
Cardiff @ 1/3
Huddersfield @ 4/5 :brickwall
Shrewsbury @ 11/10
Hearts @ 7/10
Rangers @ 2/9
Dunfermline @ 8/13
Falkirk @ 4/6
Livingston @ 7/5
Brechin @ 7/10
10 Folds, 1 bet * £15.00

I had Huddersfield on a four fold with -

Man U 4/5
Rochdale 13/8
Hibs 13/8
and Huddersfield 5/6

Really didn't think it would be huddersfield letting me down today :(

BS44
12-02-2011, 08:28 PM
Hibs to win 2-1 and Sodje 1st goal.

200 quid back. Woohoo

Wycombe let me down for £288 on my accumulator. You can't win them all!

sammy7
13-02-2011, 10:56 AM
few games to choose from today.

was thinking celtic -1 but tannadice is a hard place to go, so might leave it out!

13-02-2011, 11:23 AM
few games to choose from today.

was thinking celtic -1 but tannadice is a hard place to go, so might leave it out!

Celtc
QPR
Everton

7/1

sammy7
13-02-2011, 11:35 AM
Celtc
QPR
Everton

7/1

good shout! i left the celtic game so far!

13-02-2011, 01:51 PM
I've got a couple of bets on for the next couple of days.

£5(free bet treble) - Beira-Mar(v Vitoria Setubal), Aberdeen(v Motherwell) and Dundee United(v Hamilton). Returns 31.25, excluding £5 stake which I don't get back. I'll probably lay Dundee United if the first 2 win.

£5 Single - Aberdeen 13/10 Victor Chandler

13-02-2011, 02:53 PM
Aftertiming I know - But

I had

1. £2.50 Sodje to score 1st Hibs win 2 - 1 @ 40/1
2. Southampton, Brighton L, Orient and Hull £30 acca got £190
3. Waiting on Bolton NOT to win for £75

Good weekend :agree::greengrin

13-02-2011, 03:01 PM
good shout! i left the celtic game so far!

Good shout? **** shout more like :greengrin

13-02-2011, 03:58 PM
Good shout? **** shout more like :greengrin

She winnae reply, Ive packed her away to a Spa hotel for the next 2 days:wink:

sammy7
13-02-2011, 04:12 PM

eh???? i wish! :greengrin

14-02-2011, 12:33 AM
Aberdeen are 11/8 at Victor Chandler to beat Motherwell.

Is it just me or is that a great price?

14-02-2011, 12:43 AM
Aberdeen are 11/8 at Victor Chandler to beat Motherwell.

Is it just me or is that a great price?

Very good price.:agree:

14-02-2011, 12:21 PM
Very good price.:agree:

Down to 5/4 with Chandler now. Best price elsewhere is 13/10 (Bet365, Hills, PP)

14-02-2011, 12:40 PM
Arsenal & Ac Milan 6/1.

Worth a speculative £10 i reckon...

hibee1875
14-02-2011, 03:24 PM
Torres to score anytime and chelsea to win tonight at 7/4 with willhill looks too good to turn down

andyhibs
14-02-2011, 04:27 PM
ahhhh , who says romance is dead:greengrin

14-02-2011, 04:56 PM
ahhhh , who says romance is dead:greengrin

Chelsea 8/11..No danger im missing out on an easy bet here , Taking money fae bairns :aok:

14-02-2011, 06:26 PM
10er Anelka @ 10.0 1st scorer & 10er @ 4.2 Anelka anytime scorer wi Betfair.

14-02-2011, 06:50 PM

Chelsea 8/11..No danger im missing out on an easy bet here , Taking money fae bairns :aok:

Its valentines day man.

Spend it on Sammy instead :love ya!::greengrin

14-02-2011, 07:57 PM
Down to 5/4 with Chandler now. Best price elsewhere is 13/10 (Bet365, Hills, PP)

Still pretty decent :agree: Think they will defo take 3 points.

14-02-2011, 08:55 PM

Chelsea 8/11..No danger im missing out on an easy bet here , Taking money fae bairns :aok:I see you decided not tae take the money fae the bairns :greengrin

14-02-2011, 09:01 PM
Its valentines day man.

Spend it on Sammy instead :love ya!::greengrin

Ave spent enough oan her awready!! :agree:

I see you decided not tae take the money fae the bairns :greengrin

Useless twats :greengrin

14-02-2011, 09:16 PM
Lost a fiver on Chelsea tonight, put a bet on them at 2s with 15 minutes to go.

Had Beira-Mar in a treble on my victor chandler free bet as well, looks like Victor has escaped again this week.

I've put a tenner on Both teams to score in the milan spurs game tomorrow. 10/11 at Skybet

14-02-2011, 09:21 PM
Also lost money on Chelsea...bawbags!

Torres is PISH.

14-02-2011, 09:25 PM
Also lost money on Chelsea...bawbags!

Torres is PISH.

Touch of an Elephant in the last 2 games :agree:

FUD.

15-02-2011, 06:13 AM
£20 treble - AC, Barca & Valencia.

M11BMO
15-02-2011, 09:40 AM
AC, Watford, Bournemouth Treble

£14 return £80

15-02-2011, 02:26 PM
NO FRIKKING DANGER!!

i stuck a fiver on Clint Dempsey to score 1st for fulham last night but turned the game off after about 88mins.

checked the final score on my phone last night but didnt realise that Dempsey missed a penalty in injury time until a work colleague just told me a minute ago!!

Bad Times!

15-02-2011, 02:55 PM
NO FRIKKING DANGER!!

i stuck a fiver on Clint Dempsey to score 1st for fulham last night but turned the game off after about 88mins.

checked the final score on my phone last night but didnt realise that Dempsey missed a penalty in injury time until a work colleague just told me a minute ago!!

Bad Times!

Good times for us observers though eh? Nae luck haha

15-02-2011, 02:56 PM
Good times for us observers though eh? Nae luck haha

enjoy it while it lasts.... i'm going to win a fortune tonight..... :agree:

sammy7
15-02-2011, 03:06 PM
enjoy it while it lasts.... i'm going to win a fortune tonight..... :agree:

i wasnt laughing either... i had a lump on chelsea!!!

whats the thoughts for tonight? some tough calls

RoscoHibby
15-02-2011, 03:14 PM
I'm goin for;

Milan
Valencia
Livi
Peterheed

roughly 15/2

15-02-2011, 03:37 PM

i've went for

Milan
Valencia
Man City
Aberdeen

9/1

and 3 draws.....

Birmingham - Newcastle
Cardiff - Burnley
Pars - Falkirk

15-02-2011, 03:44 PM

It was Valentines day yesterday!

Shoulda spent it on Andy :devil::love ya!:

sammy7
15-02-2011, 04:27 PM
It was Valentines day yesterday!

Shoulda spent it on Andy :devil::love ya!:

hahaha, he didnt deserve anything after his bad betting tips!!! :greengrin

15-02-2011, 05:02 PM
hahaha, he didnt deserve anything after his bad betting tips!!! :greengrin