View Full Version : lets try and stuff the bookies every week .
Pages :
[
3]
sammy7
16-09-2010, 05:18 PM
had some success last night :greengrin
had arsenal -1 and chelsea -1 double @ 3/1
and also
arsenal
chelsea
real madrid
bayern
ac milan @ 6/1 (plus bet365 give an extra 10% of winnings with it being an accumulator)
now for tonight .... bit late for the man city game :boo hoo:
16-09-2010, 05:45 PM
****in Juve :grr::bye:
16-09-2010, 06:15 PM
had some success last night :greengrin
had arsenal -1 and chelsea -1 double @ 3/1
and also
arsenal
chelsea
real madrid
bayern
ac milan @ 6/1 (plus bet365 give an extra 10% of winnings with it being an accumulator)
now for tonight .... bit late for the man city game :boo hoo:
That wee bonus bet 365 bonus is good, got it last night.
16-09-2010, 06:34 PM
£10 on CSKA, AEK Athens, Dortmund, PSV, Seville and Stuttgart returns £187
16-09-2010, 06:38 PM
Liverpool have got half a team out and Steaua are 11/5 to score in the first hour and 8/5 to score in the first 75 mins. :agree:
16-09-2010, 07:24 PM
Liverpool have got half a team out and Steaua are 11/5 to score in the first hour and 8/5 to score in the first 75 mins. :agree:
EASY :greengrin
i had £2.50 last night on;
Cluj
MK Dons
Spartak Moscow
Got £60.75 back :thumbsup:
Although I thought I had only bet £1.50:grr:
16-09-2010, 08:58 PM
Besiktas @ 2/5
Getafe @ 4/11
VfB Stuttgart @ 4/7
Trebles, 1 bet * £10.00
sammy7
16-09-2010, 09:10 PM
had a 5 teamer tonight
liverpool
stuttgart
aek athens
porto
sevilla :grr: trust them to let me down!
17-09-2010, 04:21 PM
Doncaster v Leeds
Accrington Stanley (Who are they) v Lincoln City
Luton v AFC Wimbledon
15/1 shot with 365...Pretty confident Doncaster and Accry will win, Wimbledon top of the league against a Luton team that have fell apart since a rip roaring start to the season so 11/4 is very tempting.
Gid luck troops!
17-09-2010, 04:27 PM
Hibs and Berwick double, over 2/1 - fill yer boots.
17-09-2010, 04:42 PM
St.Johnstone at even money to beat St.Mirren will see a fair wedge of my cash tomorrow too.
17-09-2010, 06:43 PM
£10ew Somma 1st scorer in Donny game.
hibeemad
17-09-2010, 09:11 PM
Doncaster v Leeds
Accrington Stanley (Who are they) v Lincoln City
Luton v AFC Wimbledon
15/1 shot with 365...Pretty confident Doncaster and Accry will win, Wimbledon top of the league against a Luton team that have fell apart since a rip roaring start to the season so 11/4 is very tempting.
Gid luck troops!
thats that one doon already then.
Just lump on Hibs
18-09-2010, 06:06 AM
Hibs
Arsenal
Tottenham
Fulham
17/1
18-09-2010, 07:08 AM
Tottenham v Wolves
Everton v Newcastle
Huddersfield v Yeovil
Oxford v Stockport
Hibernian v Hamilton
Ross County v Stirling
6 homes around 17/1 your cash :thumbsup:
18-09-2010, 07:17 AM
Don't forget the golden rule. Never bet on a team that has played in Europe midweek esp. away from home!
18-09-2010, 10:23 AM
£10ew A Rooney 1st scorer
18-09-2010, 10:47 AM
got a few bets on, but looked at a few of the outsiders for ma last quid and came up with
West ham to beat Stoke
Bolton to beat Villa
us v Accies - draw
Partick to beat QOS
Raith to beat Dundee
£1 pays £840!!!!!
worth a quid of anyones money?
EskbankHibby
18-09-2010, 11:05 AM
£20 double St. Johntone and Dundee. Over 3/1.
18-09-2010, 11:26 AM
Just betting on amount of goals in games, corners and cards etc, way too mant bets to list though :greengrin
18-09-2010, 11:53 AM
got a few bets on, but looked at a few of the outsiders for ma last quid and came up with
West ham to beat Stoke
Bolton to beat Villa
us v Accies - draw
Partick to beat QOS
Raith to beat Dundee
£1 pays £840!!!!!
worth a quid of anyones money?
Cannae see that being a Draw. The US were pretty decent in the World Cup and are a massive nation up against a wee city team:wink::greengrin.
18-09-2010, 12:32 PM
great live IN-Play bet on Bet 365 right now.
Hearts to be first to 9 corners v ICT 2/1.
currently they have 7 to ICT's 4 with 20 mins left.
18-09-2010, 12:43 PM
1 Swansea @ 1/2
2 Huddersfield @ 8/15
3 Oxford Utd @ 8/15
4 York @ 1/2
18-09-2010, 12:52 PM
great live IN-Play bet on Bet 365 right now.
Hearts to be first to 9 corners v ICT 2/1.
currently they have 7 to ICT's 4 with 20 mins left.
ahhh...that's todays beer money sorted...:wink:
magnificent_seven
18-09-2010, 01:06 PM
Arsenal to score 3 or more goals,
Derek Riordan to score in 90 mins
Motherwell to be beating Aberdeen at half time.
17/1 £5 on = £90 back
18-09-2010, 01:52 PM
Today, my £6 donation to Totesport went on:
£4 on Spurs, Notts County, Oxford, Crawley, Rangers, Dunfermline and Chelsea all to win at home. They are all odds-on to one degree or another.
£4 returns £50-odd
£2 on Blackburn, Brum derby to be a draw, Arsenal, QPR and ourselves - returns just the wrong side of £100
18-09-2010, 03:59 PM
Nice £30 treble - The Pars, Falkirk & Ross C - £114. 10er ew Chamakh
19-09-2010, 12:04 PM
10er ew Berbatov
19-09-2010, 12:06 PM
£10 n 2-1 man yoooo 7/1
19-09-2010, 01:18 PM
Nice one Dimitar! 10er ew Malouda.
19-09-2010, 01:23 PM
Man Utd
Celtic
Chelsea
Man City :worried::worried::worried:
£5 >>>> £25 return
Yesterday.....I had
Sheffield United :thumbsup:
Ross County :thumbsup:
Tottenham :thumbsup:
Arsenal :thumbsup: >>>> until the 4th minute of injury time :grr::boo hoo::grr:
19-09-2010, 03:00 PM
Today's BET 365 stick on....
Chelsea v B'Pool over 2.5 bookings @ EVS.....:wink:
also taken Essien to score 2 or more @14/1 as he was brill in midweek.
19-09-2010, 03:01 PM
Given my luck....Blackpool will win today :greengrin
19-09-2010, 03:43 PM
1 more to go. :pray:
19-09-2010, 04:01 PM
Had 3 bets on today and all have come in..£45 return from them, Better in my pocket than the bookies!
19-09-2010, 04:07 PM
Had a £30 double on the Mancs,:top marks and have £20 on 3 bookings or more in the Chelsea game, only one to go. :pray:
19-09-2010, 04:12 PM
Had a £30 double on the Mancs,:top marks and have £20 on 3 bookings or more in the Chelsea game, only one to go. :pray:
Congrats :greengrin
19-09-2010, 04:13 PM
:greengrin:greengrin:thumbsup:
hibsboy90
19-09-2010, 04:48 PM
Had a couple of bets on yesterday, nearest to coming in was a both teams to score of west brom v b-ham, hibs v accies and Toon v Toffees. Only Everton let me down.
Now today though :thumbsup:......
Stokes, Tevez, Berbatov & Drogba all to score at anytime. Over 8/1, BUT my WH online account credits Stokes as being 'void' why would that be??? :confused:. Drastically reduces my return otherwise (by half):boo hoo:
Also got Man City, Chelsea, Celtic, Valencia & Barca/At. Madrid both to score. Just waiting on La Loga now.
19-09-2010, 05:10 PM
Had a couple of bets on yesterday, nearest to coming in was a both teams to score of west brom v b-ham, hibs v accies and Toon v Toffees. Only Everton let me down.
Now today though :thumbsup:......
Stokes, Tevez, Berbatov & Drogba all to score at anytime. Over 8/1, BUT my WH online account credits Stokes as being 'void' why would that be??? :confused:. Drastically reduces my return otherwise (by half):boo hoo:
Also got Man City, Chelsea, Celtic, Valencia & Barca/At. Madrid both to score. Just waiting on La Loga now.
Perhaps you've taken or they've marked Stokes for 1st scorer as he is void on that.
hibsboy90
19-09-2010, 05:20 PM
Perhaps you've taken or they've marked Stokes for 1st scorer as he is void on that.
Definately had anytime. Just checked, he didn't start the game, that got anything to do with it? Was always under the impression that anytime covered subs as well, and even if a 2m cameo appearance was made when 4-0 up, you didn't get stake back.
http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/5619/whslip1.png
20-09-2010, 06:34 AM
Definately had anytime. Just checked, he didn't start the game, that got anything to do with it? Was always under the impression that anytime covered subs as well, and even if a 2m cameo appearance was made when 4-0 up, you didn't get stake back.
http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/5619/whslip1.png
..they will have a Contact Us link online, use that and tell them it's been wrongly marked. Shouldn't be a prob, Bet 365 usually investigate + sort ok.
20-09-2010, 11:41 AM
Brighton 2/1
Luton 6/5
2 singles and a small double for tomorrow.
O'Brien[11]
20-09-2010, 01:20 PM
Brechin V Motherwell
Falkirk V Hearts
West Brom V Man city
5/1:agree:
Sunderland V West Ham
Millwall V Ipswich
Brechin V Motherwell
Falkirk V Hearts
Kilmarnock V Hibernian
42/1:cool2:
20-09-2010, 03:09 PM
;2582107"]Brechin V Motherwell
Falkirk V Hearts
West Brom V Man city
Sunderland V West Ham
Millwall V Ipswich
Brechin V Motherwell
Falkirk V Hearts
Kilmarnock V Hibernian
Thats actually no too shabby..Ill invest in a couple of quid on this i think.
20-09-2010, 06:38 PM
Certainly the 2 odds that stood out for me were Evens for the Hearts at Falkirk and 7/5 Killie.
Holidays on Saturday so spending money required:cool2:
hibsboy90
20-09-2010, 06:47 PM
..they will have a Contact Us link online, use that and tell them it's been wrongly marked. Shouldn't be a prob, Bet 365 usually investigate + sort ok.
Spoke to them on the livechat, William Hill's sportsbook rules say that an anytime scorer bet is void if they start on the bench. Even if they come on and score. Which upon inspection is different from most other bookies. If you want to bet on someone who is on the bench, only way to do so is first or last GS.
20-09-2010, 07:07 PM
That seems to be right, just stumbled across a Hills phonebetting rules booklet in a drawer. "Anytime scorer" - Players must start the match for bets to be valid. In the event of non-participants singles will be void and accas will be settled on the remaining selections. A bit annoying, but, there you go.
20-09-2010, 10:53 PM
Spoke to them on the livechat, William Hill's sportsbook rules say that an anytime scorer bet is void if they start on the bench. Even if they come on and score. Which upon inspection is different from most other bookies. If you want to bet on someone who is on the bench, only way to do so is first or last GS.
hmmm....wasn't aware of that and cant say I've ever heard of anyone compalining that it's went against them like yours did.
I'll have to suss out Bet365 who I use although I don't tend to go for scorers - goals ain't likely, but CORNERS are....:greengrin
20-09-2010, 10:57 PM
Birmingham v Milton Keynes Dons
(Team Total Goals) Birmingham Over 3.5 5/1
Millwall v Ipswich
(Team Total Goals) Ipswich Over 2.5 7/1
Wigan v Preston
(Team Total Goals) Wigan Over 3.5 6/1
Liverrpool v Northampton
(Team Total Goals) Liverpool over 4.5 5/1
4 x trebles and an accie.
hibsboy90
21-09-2010, 03:15 AM
That seems to be right, just stumbled across a Hills phonebetting rules booklet in a drawer. "Anytime scorer" - Players must start the match for bets to be valid. In the event of non-participants singles will be void and accas will be settled on the remaining selections. A bit annoying, but, there you go.
A bit crap IMO, anytime should shurely include gametime, however long, otherwise you would go 1st GS,
21-09-2010, 06:03 AM
It is a weird one!
21-09-2010, 06:10 AM
What a nightmare that is! Bet on someone to score ANYTIME, and then when they do, you don't get paid out. Theft is what that is.
Brando7
21-09-2010, 10:27 AM
Falkirk V Hearts
West Brom V Man city
Sunderland V West Ham
Millwall V Ipswich
Brechin V Motherwell
Falkirk V Hearts
Kilmarnock V Hibernian
Took motherwell, hearts & man city aswell, got 9/2 tho
21-09-2010, 12:39 PM
Bolton
Ipswich
Hearts
19/1
21-09-2010, 12:48 PM
What a nightmare that is! Bet on someone to score ANYTIME, and then when they do, you don't get paid out. Theft is what that is.
How would you feel if you backed anytime goalscorer and he came on with 2 minutes to go, never touched the ball but played so you lose?
skyehibee
21-09-2010, 01:30 PM
Man city resting a few players by the way.
Gone for
Motherwell
Man utd
Birmingham
St Johnstone
Everton
£15 on for £96
21-09-2010, 01:35 PM
Falkirk V Hearts
West Brom V Man city
Sunderland V West Ham
Millwall V Ipswich
Brechin V Motherwell
Falkirk V Hearts
Kilmarnock V Hibernian
stole your 2nd bet but got 44/1 with bet 365. :wink:
also put a wee cheeky treble:-
Ross County V Dundee Utd
Burnley V Bolton - DRAW
Portsmouth V Leicester
38.5/1
think Ross county will get revenge for the cup final, united have a lot of injuries to deal with.
with the whole owen coyle situ, i think burnley will give there all, but bolton are playing well this season so i can see a high scoring draw which will be settled by pens.
portsmouth played well on saturday and were unlucky to get beat.... they are due a win and should beat leicester.
sammy7
21-09-2010, 01:44 PM
How would you feel if you backed anytime goalscorer and he came on with 2 minutes to go, never touched the ball but played so you lose?
We understand. Thanks for the clarification Mr W Hill :greengrin
21-09-2010, 02:16 PM
Burnley v Bolton
Sunderland v West Ham
12.375 x your money :agree:
21-09-2010, 02:20 PM
Burnley v Bolton
Sunderland v West Ham
unlikely.
West Ham wont beat Sunderland.
silly pauline. :agree:
21-09-2010, 02:22 PM
unlikely.
West ham need a win BADLY Itchy. More than likely to come in this fixture than at the weekend! :agree:
It will be getting £5 from me
21-09-2010, 02:36 PM
Anthony STOKEs v Fulham
Gyan v West Ham
Tottenham Reserves v Arsenal Reserves
Jose Mourinho v Espanyol
Reekin v Boxer Broon
£20 for a wealthy £300 return
21-09-2010, 02:37 PM
Same old story with The Carling Cup, not going to get involved until I've seen the line-ups.
21-09-2010, 03:09 PM
unlikely.
Sunderland will have a decent team out.
I've got £10 on Spurs(2.66, Betfair) and £10 Hearts(6/5 Coral)
21-09-2010, 03:18 PM
Swansea
Ipswich
Bayern Munich
Everton
£3 >>>>> £67.50 return
21-09-2010, 03:51 PM
Jam Tarts and Motherwell double. Keep it nice and simple.
Arsenal to beat spurs, the young gooners are way better than the hotspurs 2nd 11:wink:
21-09-2010, 04:05 PM
After my earlier comment on team news took a wee chance on Vela 1st scorer with Betfair 8.8 & 3.65 anytime scorer - 2 x a 10er.
21-09-2010, 04:34 PM
Am fancying Bolton at 13/8 :agree:
Just need to mix them in with the right accu now :hmmm:
21-09-2010, 05:10 PM
Bolton Killie double 11/2
Killie 6/4
Killie/Killie 3/1
Saint J's, Arsenal, Wolves and Hearts 12/1:cool2: add Bolton and thats 33/1, add Killie too and thats 85....worth a pound or 5!
21-09-2010, 05:42 PM
William Hills are offering 20/1 for any player to score a hat trick in tonights Spurs Arsenal game!!!
Worth a punt!!!
21-09-2010, 06:36 PM
Looking at the line-ups for the North London Derby I suspect, as a Spurs fan, I may be hiding behind the settee peering round the corner at Sky Sports.
Certainly 2 under strength sides but unfortunately ****nal can still put out a side that would give most in the EPL a game
If I was betting man, my head would be ruling the heart tonight
21-09-2010, 06:38 PM
Looking at the line-ups for the North London Derby I suspect, as a Spurs fan, I may be hiding behind the settee peering round the corner at Sky Sports.
Certainly 2 under strength sides but unfortunately ****nal can still put out a side that would give most in the EPL a game
If I was betting man, my head would be ruling the heart tonight
21-09-2010, 06:39 PM
Really wish I'd seen the teams before I put my bet on. Wenger certainly has put out a more experienced line up than I had imagined. :grr:
21-09-2010, 06:47 PM
30 Quid treble - Brum, Wolves & Everton.
21-09-2010, 07:17 PM
Sunderland will have a decent team out.
I've got £10 on Spurs(2.66, Betfair) and £10 Hearts(6/5 Coral)
Not looking good :grr:
21-09-2010, 07:24 PM
Burnley v Bolton
Sunderland v West Ham
unlikely.
West ham need a win BADLY Itchy. More than likely to come in this fixture than at the weekend! :agree:
It will be getting £5 from me
21-09-2010, 07:33 PM
:grr::bitchy:
21-09-2010, 08:50 PM
Not looking good :grr:
I'll look forward to getting my pound cash back from Coral :boo hoo:
At least they both got beat, it makes me feel better when they lose rather than drawing...even more so when it's Hearts :greengrin
21-09-2010, 08:52 PM
:grr::bitchy:
:bye:
Don't count your chickens n all that!!!
Silly Pauline!!
You heard if johns heard anything about the light situ??
21-09-2010, 08:55 PM
Willie Hill currently quoting Wolves at 12/1 to qualify and Notts County at 1/50. Obviously the wrong way around as Wolves winning 2-1 and NC down to 10 men.
21-09-2010, 09:09 PM
no chance of getting paid out! Good Luck tho!
21-09-2010, 09:14 PM
:bye:
Don't count your chickens n all that!!!
Silly Pauline!!
You heard if johns heard anything about the light situ??
Not sure but he better brighten up his ideas
At least West Ham won to prove you wrong :cool2:
21-09-2010, 10:10 PM
Willie Hill currently quoting Wolves at 12/1 to qualify and Notts County at 1/50. Obviously the wrong way around as Wolves winning 2-1 and NC down to 10 men.
Did you get paid out then?
22-09-2010, 06:49 AM
Eh I would feel fine about. Could just as easily have came on and scored in those 2 minutes?
How would you feel if you'd put a massive wad on an anytime goalscorer who did score but you never got paid out? :confused:
22-09-2010, 07:14 AM
Re Willie Hills odds on Wolves. No I didn't/haven't. By the time I headed off to bed last night it still wasn't settled but account balance is unchanged this morning. No messages to advise...maybe still unsettled - but I doubt it.
What are the rules on this?
22-09-2010, 08:35 AM
Eh I would feel fine about. Could just as easily have came on and scored in those 2 minutes?
How would you feel if you'd put a massive wad on an anytime goalscorer who did score but you never got paid out? :confused:I can't imagine you'd feel fine if you had 4 winners and a non runner for a massive wad then the non runner suddenly becomes a runner and costs you a fortune. As for me I can't see it happening as it's not the kind of bet i'll ever do.
22-09-2010, 09:32 AM
I can't imagine you'd feel fine if you had 4 winners and a non runner for a massive wad then the non runner suddenly becomes a runner and costs you a fortune. As for me I can't see it happening as it's not the kind of bet i'll ever do.
I probably wouldn't feel fine but hardly a non-runner if he plays? If the person didn't get on at all, I'd expect a pay out. Anything else is just bad luck, which is usually the case when gambling anyway.
Nitten Hibee
22-09-2010, 10:09 AM
man utd ht/ft
man city
the mighty cabbage :agree:
9/1
wigan
ross county
7/1
22-09-2010, 10:14 AM
Stuck £20 on Rangers and Celtic last night
Only the Tims tonight for just over £30 back :agree:
22-09-2010, 11:11 AM
Whats the odds for us to beat Killie tonight on ladbrokes? Site's not working for me. Cheers
22-09-2010, 11:12 AM
Re Willie Hills odds on Wolves. No I didn't/haven't. By the time I headed off to bed last night it still wasn't settled but account balance is unchanged this morning. No messages to advise...maybe still unsettled - but I doubt it.
What are the rules on this?
Can't provide a link to bookie sites from work, but, if you type "bookmakers palpable error" into google you'll find out what you need to know.
22-09-2010, 11:57 AM
Whats the odds for us to beat Killie tonight on ladbrokes? Site's not working for me. Cheers
17/10 Ladbrokes. Pinnacle best 2.82
22-09-2010, 12:04 PM
17/10 Ladbrokes. Pinnacle best 2.82
Cheers:aok:
22-09-2010, 12:24 PM
2.9 with Betfair about 5 mins ago.
22-09-2010, 12:30 PM
Can't provide a link to bookie sites from work, but, if you type "bookmakers palpable error" into google you'll find out what you need to know.
"A bookmaker can cancel (void) your bet, claiming it was a palpable error (commonly known as a "palp"). This can occur when a bookmaker has made "an obvious mistake", such as reversed the odds of a match or some other kind of accidental error made while quoting the odds."
hardly seems fair! :wink:
22-09-2010, 12:38 PM
Next time we have a losing bet we should demand our money back stating it was an obvious mistake, we meant to back the winning team! :greengrin
22-09-2010, 01:22 PM
Next time we have a losing bet we should demand our money back stating it was an obvious mistake, we meant to back the winning team! :greengrinWe could try and get our money back by saying it was an obvious mistake if you look at the time of the bet I was obviously pished and bet should be void. Seriously though if they make an erse of it they should pay.
SIS fed wrong price to bookies on a horse one day, 25/1 instead of 5/1, I backed it for £25 with 5 bookies before it was changed. 3 of them paid out 25/1 other 2 claimed palpable error and paid out 5/1, I knew it was probably wrong but how is it obvious if all bookies on Oddschecker are showing same price.
Another one was celtic at home to Killie 2.9 instead of 2/9 bet was voided within 40 minutes:grr:
22-09-2010, 01:25 PM
Man Utd -2 100/30
Thank you very much. :agree:
Odds on a Rob Jones OG???
Villa
Man Utd
Wigan
Aberdeen
Killie
£3 for £47.22
sammy7
22-09-2010, 02:19 PM
i have a similar betting "issue"
at the pub on sunday for man utd game. went into william hill and did a double on the chelsea game
kalou anytime goalscorer 10/11
chelsea -3 17/10
did a tenner double and the bet was accepted.
now, loads of people saying its not a valid bet and the bookies wont pay out on the double, will only pay out on either 2 £5 singles or a £10 single.
why did they accept the bet then? :bitchy:
22-09-2010, 05:23 PM
i have a similar betting "issue"
at the pub on sunday for man utd game. went into william hill and did a double on the chelsea game
kalou anytime goalscorer 10/11
chelsea -3 17/10
did a tenner double and the bet was accepted.
now, loads of people saying its not a valid bet and the bookies wont pay out on the double, will only pay out on either 2 £5 singles or a £10 single.
why did they accept the bet then? :bitchy:One of those associated bet rules. It was accepted because cashier either isn't interested or doesn't know the rules.
22-09-2010, 05:25 PM
Cos they dont pay their employees enough to know what they are doing! I tend to find people that work in wee independent bookies are a lot more savvy! related contingences - yet another escape rule for the bookies, but, fairer than Hills anytime scorer rule!
Anyway 10er ew Pedro 1st scorer!
Oh aye, prob should say sorry to anybody on here that works in a bookies! :-)
Potential to be costly, but, 10er ew Bojan since Pedro is a sub!
22-09-2010, 06:31 PM
Hibs, Man City Dbl
Riordan FG
Eto'o FG
2 singles and a dbl EW
Inter,Napoli,Anderlecht,Bruges and Standard Liege
Over 0.5 gls in first half in all Carling and Cis 11/1 missed Dundee utd match.
Got 2/1 for Man U -1 on Paddypower. Layed off on betfair at 2.15. Thank you very much paddy.
22-09-2010, 07:45 PM
Had a bad feeling about this Barca game!
22-09-2010, 07:47 PM
Hibs, Man City Dbl
Riordan FG
Eto'o FG
2 singles and a dbl EW
Inter,Napoli,Anderlecht,Bruges and Standard Liege
Over 0.5 gls in first half in all Carling and Cis 11/1 missed Dundee utd match.
Lovely
Nitten Hibee
22-09-2010, 08:05 PM
man utd ht/ft
man city
the mighty cabbage :agree:
9/1
wigan
ross county
7/1
c'mon tae **** hibs!!
22-09-2010, 10:58 PM
Man Utd -2 100/30
Thank you very much. :agree:
Odds on a Rob Jones OG???
Villa
Man Utd
Wigan
Aberdeen
Killie
£3 for £47.22
I thank you:thumbsup::cool2:
Stokes 1st goalscorer in the weekend game, how many time do ex-Hibs Forwards score against us? as long as i can remember its been the case:boo hoo:
Hi8Sean
23-09-2010, 02:30 AM
I thank you:thumbsup::cool2:
I thank you.
After moaning at Paddy P got a free £10 , put it on your Man U shout :thumbsup:
Put a poond on your Accy :thumbsup:
I Thank You.
23-09-2010, 11:01 AM
I thank you.
After moaning at Paddy P got a free £10 , put it on your Man U shout :thumbsup:
Put a poond on your Accy :thumbsup:
I Thank You.
good lad
All five teams were losing at one stage as well!!
how often does that happen?!:greengrin
Ell_Chrisso
23-09-2010, 05:11 PM
Celtic v Hibernian
Celtic to score 4+ 3/1. :agree:
HibeeMcGinn1
23-09-2010, 08:45 PM
QPR - doncaster 4/6
CHARLTON - dag & red 4/7
LIVINGSTON - east fife 1/2
COLCHESTER - tranmere 8/11
£10 on returns roughly around £67
BIRMINGHAM - wigan 4/5
BURNLEY - bristol city 8/11
PETERBOROUGH - mk dons 4/5
£10 on returns roughly £55.
24-09-2010, 07:05 AM
Birmingham 1.87
Colchester 1.8
Sampdoria 1.91
24-09-2010, 08:24 AM
Celtic v Hibernian
Celtic to score 4+ 3/1. :agree:
11/5 for Celtic -2
11/2 for Celtic - 3 :agree:
24-09-2010, 09:06 AM
11/5 for Celtic -2
11/2 for Celtic - 3 :agree:
Hibs to win 10/1 :agree:
Nish to score anytime (in Celtic game :cool2:) 4/1
A tight fixture list this weekend. But Scot Div 3 might offer value.
Berwick 5/4 away to East Stirling
Annan 11/10 at home to Queens Park
Albion Rovers 8/13 at home to Elgin
For a 6.63/1 treble
Or add Hibs to win for a 83/1 accum. :greengrin
O'Brien[11]
24-09-2010, 02:03 PM
Burnley! V Bristol City
Q.P.R! V Doncaster
Bolton V Man Utd!
Aberdeen V Rangers!
10er returns 60!
24-09-2010, 04:21 PM
Dundee Utd, Chelsea 3/1
Fulham, Swansea, Charlton 13/1
Hibs 10/1
24-09-2010, 07:15 PM
£20 treble: Birmingham, Burnley, Ipswich. for £135
£1 FGS's: Stokes(3/1), Chamakh(3/1), Vidic(25/1), Adam Johnson(12/1), Taylor-Fletcher(10/1).
24-09-2010, 08:18 PM
bamba25/1 or dickoh 50/1 decisions decisions
big price wins it
Godsahibby
25-09-2010, 11:16 AM
Hibs 11/1 today, worth a punt?
25-09-2010, 11:23 AM
Hibs 11/1 today, worth a punt?
At that price, it's worth a fiver I reckon.
25-09-2010, 11:44 AM
Chelsea look really up for this game. -1 handicap is 3/1. :agree:
25-09-2010, 11:47 AM
Chelsea 30 quid @ 2.4 on Betfair
25-09-2010, 12:30 PM
Arsenal, Birmingham, Everton, Tottenham. £3 gets me £44 on Betfair.
25-09-2010, 12:48 PM
Got too many bets to post on here but liking Raith at 13/8! Got them in a few accus, Also Dundee 19/20 and Alloa 4/5.
Birmingham are decent enough price to beat Wigan at home, Also think Blackburn will beat Blackpool And Spurs at 5/6 to beat West Ham, Their is lots of decent enough odds banging about ,Its trying to get them all to come on in the same line.
Hearts at 10/11 is a good shout too :wink:
25-09-2010, 01:06 PM
Chelsea look really up for this game. -1 handicap is 3/1. :agree:
Chelsea 30 quid @ 2.4 on Betfair
:taxi
25-09-2010, 01:56 PM
:taxi
Yes. Now in the taxi rank queue. :wink: No sign of Yogi yet!
QPR and Berwick to save the day.
25-09-2010, 02:04 PM
My 2 accumulators - 1st one realistic, 2nd one fantasy.
1)
Arsenal, QPR, Bournemouth, Peterborough Utd and Torquay, all at home. returns a smidge over 10/1
2)
Brum, Liverpool, Norwich, Notts County, Fleetwood Town, Dundee Utd, Hearts :sick:and Hamilton vs Killie to be a draw.
Returns a really rather tidy 240/1 :greengrin
26-09-2010, 12:21 PM
Newcastle or Stoke?
Wolves or Villa ?
Littlest Hobo
26-09-2010, 12:28 PM
That's me coupen ****ed before it even got started. Bolton beating Man United:boo hoo:
26-09-2010, 12:34 PM
That's me coupen ****ed before it even got started. Bolton beating Man United:boo hoo:
2-2 now still 15 mins to go :thumbsup:
Littlest Hobo
26-09-2010, 12:34 PM
Micheal Owen 2-2 :thumbsup:
26-09-2010, 12:49 PM
I had £5 Birmingham and £5 Birmingham and Spurs. Not a good start to the season for me.
I was gonna put a bet on Man Utd when they were 1-0 down but I didn't bother.
sammy7
26-09-2010, 02:04 PM
I had £5 Birmingham and £5 Birmingham and Spurs. Not a good start to the season for me.
I was gonna put a bet on Man Utd when they were 1-0 down but I didn't bother.
brum let me down yesterday for £600 :boo hoo:
and had man utd today :bitchy::grr:
26-09-2010, 02:19 PM
Sammy, you need to edit your last post! ;-)
sammy7
26-09-2010, 02:31 PM
Sammy, you need to edit your last post! ;-)
Hahahaha just seen that!!
andyhibs
26-09-2010, 05:30 PM
think you need a holiday sammy , and leave your laptop at home:cool2:
sammy7
27-09-2010, 05:32 PM
think you need a holiday sammy , and leave your laptop at home:cool2:
its arranged.. cant wait!!!
27-09-2010, 05:35 PM
its arranged.. cant wait!!!
Am saying nowt :wink:
sammy7
27-09-2010, 05:37 PM
Am saying nowt :wink:
monday night football, whats the bets? :greengrin
27-09-2010, 05:39 PM
monday night football, whats the bets? :greengrin
York city halftime/Fulltime :cb
:cool2:
27-09-2010, 05:40 PM
Burnley 10/11
Portsmouth 21/20
Orient 11/10
3 singles and a wee treble.
27-09-2010, 05:40 PM
Have you packed my suitcase aswell Sammy or just your own? If not ill do it when i get home later :cool2:
sammy7
27-09-2010, 05:57 PM
York city halftime/Fulltime :cb
:cool2:
was looking at both york and villa real :confused:
sammy7
27-09-2010, 05:57 PM
Have you packed my suitcase aswell Sammy or just your own? If not ill do it when i get home later :cool2:
haha ive not even packed mine yet!!
27-09-2010, 06:03 PM
was looking at both york and villa real :confused:
That double is just under 5/1 :cool2:
Might put a wee wager on that :hmmm:
sammy7
27-09-2010, 06:07 PM
That double is just under 5/1 :cool2:
Might put a wee wager on that :hmmm:
im scared... on a losing streak:boo hoo:
27-09-2010, 06:10 PM
im scared... on a losing streak:boo hoo:
Sammy have a ever let ye doon?????.................................
Ye dinnae need tae answer that :greengrin
sammy7
27-09-2010, 06:15 PM
Sammy have a ever let ye doon?????.................................
Ye dinnae need tae answer that :greengrin
er... AYE!!! :grr: :greengrin
27-09-2010, 06:16 PM
er... AYE!!! :grr: :greengrin
Think of our spending money :cool2:
sammy7
27-09-2010, 06:19 PM
Think of our spending money :cool2:
thats exactly what i am thinking of... i want spending money, which is why i might steer clear of your betting advice! :greengrin
27-09-2010, 06:20 PM
thats exactly what i am thinking of... i want spending money, which is why i might steer clear of your betting advice! :greengrin
:faf: :faf:
Aw cmon give me sum credit..Am sure ive picked a winner once upon a time :greengrin
andyhibs
27-09-2010, 06:24 PM
are hibby andy and sammy talking in code:cool2: packing suitcases, spending money:hmmm::dunno:
27-09-2010, 06:26 PM
are hibby andy and sammy talking in code:cool2: packing suitcases, spending money:hmmm::dunno:
27-09-2010, 06:35 PM
Just had a wee thought, Has anyone ever seen another post from the guy that started this thread? :hilarious...
Might ask my other half :hmmm:
You ken Sammy :dunno:
sammy7
27-09-2010, 06:36 PM
Just had a wee thought, Has anyone ever seen another post from the guy that started this thread? :hilarious...
hahahaha :hilarious
ive seen a couple actually aye
andyhibs
27-09-2010, 06:37 PM
big bet on , york 6to 5, might be packing my cases to:agree:, if i lose might be also packing my case:cool2:
27-09-2010, 06:38 PM
hahahaha :hilarious
ive seen a couple actually aye
He's right about one hing tho..Lets stuff the bookies indeed!!! :agree:
Mon the winners the night :agree::cool2:
27-09-2010, 06:39 PM
big bet on , york 6to 5, might be packing my cases to:agree:, if i lose might be also packing my case:cool2:
:pray:
Cmon York City!!!! :agree:
sammy7
27-09-2010, 06:39 PM
mon the york!!! :thumbsup:
27-09-2010, 06:42 PM
mon the york!!! :thumbsup:
Huni is my Arsenal shorts at yours? Cant see them anywhere at mine, Not wanting to go without my lucky Shorts.
sammy7
27-09-2010, 06:45 PM
Huni is my Arsenal shorts at yours? Cant see them anywhere at mine, Not wanting to go without my lucky Shorts.
no you would know better than to wear them to mine!!! :devil:
27-09-2010, 06:48 PM
no you would know better than to wear them to mine!!! :devil:
Aye cause your Man u ones are coming oan holiday with us..NOT!!!! :devil:
They are at yours :agree:
sammy7
27-09-2010, 07:15 PM
Aye cause your Man u ones are coming oan holiday with us..NOT!!!! :devil:
They are at yours :agree:
haha!! i wouldnt be taking man utd shorts on holiday!! :greengrin
27-09-2010, 07:17 PM
haha!! i wouldnt be taking man utd shorts on holiday!! :greengrin
Have we got enough towels? Cause your mum mentioned last week we could take 1 or 2 of hers :dunno:
Ill get more Euro's tomorrow morning :agree:
sammy7
27-09-2010, 07:41 PM
Have we got enough towels? Cause your mum mentioned last week we could take 1 or 2 of hers :dunno:
Ill get more Euro's tomorrow morning :agree:
i got plenty of new ones, nice soft and fluffy!
27-09-2010, 07:45 PM
i got plenty of new ones, nice soft and fluffy!
Cannae wait huni
xxx
sammy7
27-09-2010, 07:48 PM
Cannae wait huni
xxx
haha me neither! xx
27-09-2010, 07:51 PM
aaannnnnyyyywwwwwaaaaayyyyyyy........:wink:
come on malaga!!! :pray:
i need a draw please.
27-09-2010, 07:52 PM
aaannnnnyyyywwwwwaaaaayyyyyyy........:wink:
come on malaga!!! :pray:
i need a draw please.
Mon Villareal :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
27-09-2010, 07:55 PM
Mon Villareal :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
3-2 half time. :wink:
27-09-2010, 07:57 PM
3-2 half time. :wink:
Aken, Just need York tae win :pray:
27-09-2010, 07:57 PM
He's probably stopped posting in disgust that his thread has turned into a dating forum, membership currently standing at 2 :greengrin
I'm steering well clear of the bookies until the weekend. I've NEVER won an accumulator in my puff :boo hoo:
27-09-2010, 08:00 PM
He's probably stopped posting in disgust that his thread has turned into a dating forum, membership currently standing at 2 :greengrin
I'm steering well clear of the bookies until the weekend. I've NEVER won an accumulator in my puff :boo hoo:
:thumbsup::thumbsup:
So far so good the night mate..Chokin oan York tae score tho :agree: :pray:
Champions League the morn tae :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
27-09-2010, 08:00 PM
Aken, Just need York tae win :pray:
malaga will pinch a late equaliser.... watch this space.... :agree:
27-09-2010, 08:02 PM
Dinnae be shan you :greengrin
27-09-2010, 08:07 PM
Dinnae be shan you :greengrin
awww naww.... malaga are down to 10 men.
player got sent off for a headbut in the 1st half! :boo hoo:
27-09-2010, 08:09 PM
awww naww.... malaga are down to 10 men.
player got sent off for a headbut in the 1st half! :boo hoo:
So i see :cool2:
Mon York then as this games over :greengrin
27-09-2010, 08:17 PM
:grr::grr::grr:
malaga just had a goal wrongly disallowed for offside!!!
sammy7
27-09-2010, 08:51 PM
i hope u get your wish... thanks york :boo hoo:
27-09-2010, 08:52 PM
i hope u get your wish... thanks york :boo hoo:
just finished 3-2 :boo hoo:
28-09-2010, 10:49 AM
Some good opportunities tonight, going to ignore the Champions League and go for
Cardiff
QPR
Brighton
Peterborough
Rotherham
Pays around 13/1 :thumbsup:
28-09-2010, 11:23 AM
Some good prices tonight in the lower leagues :agree:
Burnley (5/6) at home to Hull
Pompey (10/11) at home to Bristol City
Bournemouth (10/11) at home to Exeter
Watford (13/10) at home to Swansea
15.3/1 for the acca.
O'Brien[11]
28-09-2010, 03:23 PM
Cardiff V C.Palace
QPR V Millwall
Rangers V Bursapor
Inter Milan V Werder Bremen
Man City V Juventus
11/1
RoscoHibby
28-09-2010, 03:29 PM
Went for;
Burnley
Brighton
Forest/Sheff Utd -2.5 goals
QPR/Millwall + 2.5 goals.
Round about 17/2 on Bet365.
Good luck as always ya hibby cants! :thumbsup:
28-09-2010, 04:03 PM
Need tae get ma thinking cap oan as theirs loads of tricky games :hmmm:
Quite fancy Milan in Ajax at 19/10 :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
:cb :cb :cb
28-09-2010, 04:09 PM
1 Derby @ 11/8
2 Nottm Forest @ 10/11
3 Chelsea @ 4/11
4 Rotherham @ 8/11
5 Northampton @ 7/5
£5 >>>>> £123.15 return :pray::pray:
28-09-2010, 04:10 PM
1 Derby @ 11/8
2 Nottm Forest @ 10/11
3 Chelsea @ 4/11
4 Rotherham @ 8/11
5 Northampton @ 7/5
£5 >>>>> £123.15 return :pray::pray:
Thats actually a no bad wee bet Gramo :agree:
bongo'd
28-09-2010, 04:29 PM
Milan 6/4
Derby 13/10
Barnsley 7/4
Swindon Evens
Southampton Evens
£5 returns £316
Thought I'd go ridiculous tonight as my usual banker treble hasn't been paying:grr:
skyehibee
28-09-2010, 05:07 PM
Arsenal
Bayern Munich
Cardiff
Just under 5/1
EskbankHibby
28-09-2010, 05:16 PM
Cardiff Leeds double, £50 odd quid back for £20, not too shabby.
O'Brien[11]
28-09-2010, 05:16 PM
Mackie 7/2
Le Fondre 3/1
Bothroyd 4/1
1x £2.50 treble
3x £2.50 doubles
28-09-2010, 06:32 PM
Yer inbox Sammy :wink:
sammy7
28-09-2010, 06:39 PM
Yer inbox Sammy :wink:
done :thumbsup:
andyhibs
28-09-2010, 07:09 PM
:agree::agree::agree:
Posh Swanny
28-09-2010, 07:25 PM
Some good opportunities tonight, going to ignore the Champions League and go for
Cardiff
QPR
Brighton
Peterborough
Rotherham
Pays around 13/1 :thumbsup:
Don't panic! We're good at being 0-2 down this season and will probably take this one 6-2. :wink:
***EDIT***
I think we've started our comeback a little early so maybe 6-4.
28-09-2010, 07:26 PM
Don't panic! We're good at being 0-2 down this season and will probably take this one 6-2. :wink:
Hope youre right, 1-2 now :thumbsup:
Posh Swanny
28-09-2010, 07:33 PM
'sake. :hilarious
28-09-2010, 07:37 PM
Some good prices tonight in the lower leagues :agree:
Burnley (5/6) at home to Hull
Pompey (10/11) at home to Bristol City
Bournemouth (10/11) at home to Exeter
Watford (13/10) at home to Swansea
15.3/1 for the acca.
:grr::grr::grr:
sammy7
28-09-2010, 09:16 PM
Thank you QPR - Let me down for a grand :bitchy: :grr: :boo hoo:
29-09-2010, 01:50 PM
****in Leeds :grr::boo hoo:
29-09-2010, 01:52 PM
Just got a wee fiver on the night :
Tottenham v Twente
Valencia v Man Utd - Draw
Panathanaikos v Copenhagen
Schalke v Benfica
Pays just over £125 :greengrin
29-09-2010, 01:57 PM
No sure if it's been mentioned yet or not but the Bursaspor keeper takes penalties and he's not missed one for ages, think your getting between 20-25/1 for him to score first so might be a decent shout for an each way bet
29-09-2010, 02:14 PM
Have £20 on this treble
Barcelona
Inter Milan
Spurs
Pays £90 :thumbsup:
29-09-2010, 02:57 PM
i think spurs will draw tonight.
29-09-2010, 03:42 PM
Really unsure about Valencia and Man utd what does everyone think?
29-09-2010, 03:42 PM
draw. :agree:
29-09-2010, 03:43 PM
Draw or a Valencia win, Nae danger are Man yoo winning the night.
29-09-2010, 04:22 PM
I got a reminder from paddy power that I had £5 still in my account....so have stuck it on...
Spurs
Barca
Inter
£5 on >>>>> £24.18 back
Better than a slap in the face :greengrin
29-09-2010, 04:23 PM
I got a reminder from paddy power that I had £5 still in my account....so have stuck it on...
Spurs
Barca
Inter
£5 on >>>>> £24.18 back
Better than a slap in the face :greengrin
Thats an absolute shooing Gramo :agree:
Ave got that as ONE of my bets tae :cool2:
29-09-2010, 04:29 PM
Thats an absolute shooing Gramo :agree:
Ave got that as ONE of my bets tae :cool2:
I've got my doubts about Spurs.....:boo hoo:
29-09-2010, 05:14 PM
Inter
Spurs
Valencia (draw no bet)
Turkish team
19/1.....creaming myself when that comes in :greengrin
29-09-2010, 05:15 PM
Barca 1-0 down at half time
29-09-2010, 06:34 PM
10er ew Soldado 1st scorer v Man U
29-09-2010, 06:35 PM
Barca have burst 4 of my bets :grr::bitchy::boo hoo::grr::bitchy::boo hoo:
bongo'd
29-09-2010, 08:46 PM
Man U
Lyon
Schalke
Spurs
£10 returned £166.90. 1st accum of the season. Happy days.....
sammy7
30-09-2010, 12:05 PM
Man U
Lyon
Schalke
Spurs
£10 returned £166.90. 1st accum of the season. Happy days.....
well done :thumbsup: im glad someone got a winner... barca let me down :boo hoo:
30-09-2010, 01:49 PM
Draw or a Valencia win, Nae danger are Man yoo winning the night.
You sure ?:greengrin I backed Utd but Tel-Aviv and Panathanaikos foooked mine up, oh well always tonight.
30-09-2010, 01:50 PM
You sure ?:greengrin I backed Utd but Tel-Aviv and Panathanaikos foooked mine up, oh well always tonight.
Am no betting again :greengrin
30-09-2010, 02:40 PM
Spurs evs
Stoke 13/10
Wigan 11/8
3 singles and a wee double.
30-09-2010, 02:42 PM
Manchester City 2 - 1 Juventus
7/1 worth a wee £5
Borrusia Dortmund
CSKA Moscow
Porto
PSG
Sampdoria
Zenit
Palermo
Dynamo Kiev
£5 for £120
looooong shot but ive had 4 coupons come in on the trot...
30-09-2010, 02:56 PM
Is this thread now safe enough to post in after Andy and Sammy's love in? :greengrin
If so, does anyone know what odds Juve are to beat Man City and Utrecht to beat Liverpool?
30-09-2010, 03:05 PM
Is this thread now safe enough to post in after Andy and Sammy's love in? :greengrin
If so, does anyone know what odds Juve are to beat Man City and Utrecht to beat Liverpool?
About 18/1 (on Willhill)
bongo'd
30-09-2010, 04:31 PM
Dortmund v Sevilla
Metallist Kharkov v PSV
Steau v Napoli
Berne v Getafe
£5 returns £157.30, long shot!!
30-09-2010, 04:43 PM
Good luck all but im touching nowt till the weekend.
andyhibs
30-09-2010, 05:08 PM
Good luck all but im touching nowt till the weekend.
hope that includes sammy:cool2:
sammy7
01-10-2010, 08:38 AM
Haha! Dear of dear :greengrin
01-10-2010, 09:32 AM
Gold Coast v Wellington Phoenix in half an hour - Phoenix are at about 3.20 for the win on Bet 365.
I can't guarantee a win, but that's a fair price :agree:
sammy7
01-10-2010, 10:18 AM
Gold Coast v Wellington Phoenix in half an hour - Phoenix are at about 3.20 for the win on Bet 365.
I can't guarantee a win, but that's a fair price :agree:
Phoenix just equalised to make it 1-1 :agree:
01-10-2010, 10:37 AM
Phoenix just equalised to make it 1-1 :agree:
Watching it on my TV right noo. The win is not looking completely unlikely at this stage...only bet I have on now though is $5 on 3-1 Phoenix :pray:
01-10-2010, 12:20 PM
Watching it on my TV right noo. The win is not looking completely unlikely at this stage...only bet I have on now though is $5 on 3-1 Phoenix :pray:
It was 3-1!
To Gold Coast :grr:
Horrible stuff :bye:
01-10-2010, 03:53 PM
Quite fancy Birmingham, Man U and Rangers tomorrow. 6/1-ish at Ladbrokes.
Any more??
01-10-2010, 04:16 PM
Leicester
Preston
Exeter
Celtic
Ross County
Falkirk
Southampton
Man Utd
01-10-2010, 05:33 PM
Treble of :
Wolves away to Wigan- Not sure why, just a feeling.
Stoke at home to Blackburn- Stoke are on fire, so to say.
Motherwell at home to St Mirren- 4/6 looks a good price to me.
Pays over 10/1
02-10-2010, 03:30 AM
Treble of :
Wolves away to Wigan- Not sure why, just a feeling.
Stoke at home to Blackburn- Stoke are on fire, so to say.
Motherwell at home to St Mirren- 4/6 looks a good price to me.
Pays over 10/1
Add St Johnstone to that and you get nearly 30/1...:offski:
Skanko79
02-10-2010, 03:51 AM
man united
swansea
huddersfield
chesterfeild
southend
celtic
motherwell
falkirk
raith
brechin
£4 quid pays £318.53 long shot but you never know.
also had my 4 draws up about 5 times this season!!
birmingham v everton draw
west ham v fulham draw
killie v dundee united draw
dundee v morton draw
02-10-2010, 01:38 PM
£20 treble - QPR, Man U & Spurs.
02-10-2010, 01:40 PM
Thanks Wolves :bye:
Now for a more realistic bet:
QPR, Man Utd, Stoke and Motherwell.
Also FGS's: K.Jones, Vidic, Modric
02-10-2010, 02:11 PM
WBA to score 3 or more v Bolton
M'Well to score 4 or more v St Mirren
Hibs to score 3 or more at St Johnstone.
278/1 treble, Well 1 up after first minute, CREGG slipped to gift a goal...:bye:
Turnip
02-10-2010, 04:47 PM
Watford, QPR, Spurs and Alloa. £197 for a ten spot, :thumbsup:
bongo'd
02-10-2010, 05:04 PM
Watford, QPR, Spurs and Alloa. £197 for a ten spot, :thumbsup:
Good effort :thumbsup:
O'Brien[11]
02-10-2010, 08:28 PM
celtic -1
Stoke
spurs
Motherwell
Rangers
£7 on 84 back..
hibsboy90
02-10-2010, 09:07 PM
had Mwell, Celtic and Stoke. £5, £22 back. :greengrin
03-10-2010, 12:22 PM
10er Milner @ 11.5 to score 1st & 10er @ 4.2 to score with Betfair. Followed by Anelka 10er @ 9.4 1st scorer and 10er @ 3.5 to score.
05-10-2010, 10:57 AM
Kidderminster 11/10
York 3/4
2 singles and a double
05-10-2010, 04:15 PM
Am taking Michael O'neils Shamrock Rovers tonight :wink:
08-10-2010, 03:09 PM
Czech Republic
Germany