View Full Version : lets try and stuff the bookies every week .
Pages :
[
4]
08-10-2010, 05:31 PM
Scotland
Bulgaria
England U-21s
15/1
09-10-2010, 08:23 AM
Serbia cost me a fortune last night :grr:
Line for today
Southampton @ 4/9
Sheff Wed @ 4/5
Rayo Vallecano @ 4/6
Rochdale @ 11/10
Chesterfield @ 17/20
Just short of 16/1 :thumbsup:
09-10-2010, 02:06 PM
£20 fourfold:
Sheff Wed, Southampton, Peterboro, Crewe
for £200
09-10-2010, 03:58 PM
Port Vale done me for a decent amount today, top of the league away at bottom of the league. Playing against 10 men for an hour. Poor.
andyhibs
10-10-2010, 03:49 PM
wheres sammy andy? not locked in the kitchen again:cool2:
10-10-2010, 04:01 PM
wheres sammy andy? not locked in the kitchen again:cool2:
We are on Holiday to Egypt :greengrin
So not on to often at the mo :cool2:
10-10-2010, 04:39 PM
Spain are 11/10 with Hills to be ahead at HT/FT against Scotland.
Also Spain -1 goal is 6/5.
Is this almost stealing money? :agree:
10-10-2010, 06:12 PM
Carlisle, Chesterfield, Sheffield Wednesday, Gillingham and France came off for me yesterday :thumbsup:
£4 on, at 13/1. Not bad at all.
10-10-2010, 06:14 PM
Carlisle, Chesterfield, Sheffield Wednesday, Gillingham and France came off for me yesterday :thumbsup:
£4 on, at 13/1. Not bad at all.
Nice one mate..Spain halftime/Fulltime is what you need to lump it on :greengrin
12-10-2010, 08:29 AM
50 Quid @ 6/5 on Betfair - Spain -1.5 goals
12-10-2010, 10:41 AM
Spain -1 EVS
Spain to win to nil EVS
Villa brace 3/1
Scotland v Spain 4/11
Iceland v Portugal 1/3
Holland v Sweden 8/15
Macedonia v Russia 8/13
7/2
12-10-2010, 10:45 AM
Spain -1 EVS
Spain to win to nil EVS
Villa brace 3/1
Scotland v Spain 4/11
Iceland v Portugal 1/3
Holland v Sweden 8/15
Macedonia v Russia 8/13
7/2
Liking the look of this yin mate :agree:
12-10-2010, 11:29 AM
Italy 4/5 and throw in Spain for a double as well.
12-10-2010, 11:30 AM
Italy 4/5 and throw in Spain for a double as well.
Yeah im taking Italy too with Russia at 4/6.
12-10-2010, 11:36 AM
[/B]
Liking the look of this yin mate :agree:
Here's hoping mate, wouldn't follow any of my coupins tho, they usually return SFA! :greengrin
12-10-2010, 11:54 AM
Here's hoping mate, wouldn't follow any of my coupins tho, they usually return SFA! :greengrin
Same as mine :hilarious
Giant_Midget
12-10-2010, 12:07 PM
Eng -1 (4/7)
Spain -1 (evns)
Holland -1 (6/4)
Italy -1 (21/10)
works out 23/1 with Skybet.com
£10 on that will do me for tonight!
euro Hibby
12-10-2010, 01:06 PM
Greece under 21 versus Czechia
Czechia beat Iceland in their group and won 3-0 at home to Greece so could be a good bet.
Mind you at 3-0 you can lose 2-0 and have a runaround !
NOt sure what the odds are:
Kazak v Germany ( 2 )
Italy V Serbia ( 1 )
England V montenegro ( 1)
Greece under V Czechia ( 2 )
skyehibee
12-10-2010, 01:34 PM
Here's hoping,
England -1
Spain -1
Germany -1
£20 on
£95 back
le bill
12-10-2010, 01:59 PM
Any one got betfairs odds for a scotland WIN?
Also for a scotland 1-0
(well someones got to buck the trend ! Yes call me an ambulance for the Asylum as well please!)
At work cant get on betting sites!
SkyeHibee - Buy me a pint next time your down if your bets come in!
Giant_Midget
12-10-2010, 02:05 PM
Also for a scotland 1-0
(well someones got to buck the trend ! Yes call me an ambulance for the Asylum as well please!)
SkyeHibee - Buy me a pint next time your down if your bets come in!Dont use Betfair, but from Skybet.com......
Scotland 9/1
Scotland 1-0 - 16/1
12-10-2010, 02:07 PM
Also for a scotland 1-0
SkyeHibee - Buy me a pint next time your down if your bets come in!
Scotland 10/1 at Betfair to win and 19/1 for 1-0
Good luck :greengrin
le bill
12-10-2010, 02:07 PM
Dont use Betfair, but from Skybet.com......
Scotland 9/1
Scotland 1-0 - 16/1
Cheers Midget
A wee Fiver will be going on for 1-0
hibeemarley
12-10-2010, 02:12 PM
Spain 0-8 @500/1
12-10-2010, 02:22 PM
Spain 0-8 @500/1
:Ummm:
12-10-2010, 06:09 PM
£20 double anytime scorer: Klose and Crouch.
Just need Crouch now for £53.
euro Hibby
12-10-2010, 08:00 PM
if I have a triple and two come up but the third is suspended ( Italy Serbia ) how do bookies pay out ?
Is the whole bet void or do they pay out on two up ?
Or do they hold off until the game is played?
Anyone give me an idea ?
12-10-2010, 08:08 PM
if I have a triple and two come up but the third is suspended ( Italy Serbia ) how do bookies pay out ?
Is the whole bet void or do they pay out on two up ?
Or do they hold off until the game is played?
Anyone give me an idea ?
You'll most likely be paid on the double.
euro Hibby
12-10-2010, 08:56 PM
Thanks - just hoping its not void !
Greece under 21 's v Czechia 1-2
Scotland V Spain 2-3 ( first time I have ever bet against Scotland)
Italy V Serbia ( suspended. )
12-10-2010, 09:37 PM
Hope you followed my accy HibbyAndy, my coupins always come in :greengrin
13-10-2010, 08:42 AM
Hope you followed my accy HibbyAndy, my coupins always come in :greengrin
Well done on the win mate :aok:
Unfortunatley i never took it :boo hoo: England let my Accu doon :boo hoo::boo hoo:
1/4 shots tae:bitchy::bitchy:
Giant_Midget
13-10-2010, 12:24 PM
I imagine the English twats will have won the bookies millions yesterday (betting scandal :rolleyes: )
HibeeMcGinn1
14-10-2010, 08:45 PM
Newcastle - Wigan 4/5
QPR - Norwich 8/13
Bradford - Cheltenham evs
Livingston - Stenhousmuir 4/9
£10 on £84ish return.
15-10-2010, 04:16 PM
Chelsea
Man city
Hibs :greengrin
4/1:cool2:
16-10-2010, 12:34 AM
Chelsea
Man city
Will Hibs fans ever learn?? :confused: :greengrin
Chelsea
Man city
Given Chelsea's terrible record at Villa Park and the scores of first-teamers out I'd back the draw or a Villa win.
You can get 4/1 on Villa.
16-10-2010, 10:46 AM
£40 Cardiff HT-FT 2.58 on Betfair
16-10-2010, 10:46 AM
Derby v Preston = Draw
Aberdeen v Hearts = Draw
Fulham v Spurs = Draw
£2 >>>>>>> £65.31 back :thumbsup:
16-10-2010, 10:56 AM
Hibs
Aberdeen
4/1
16-10-2010, 11:10 AM
£40 Cardiff HT-FT 2.58 on Betfair
Not looking good Cardiff 2 down after 10 mins.:bitchy:
16-10-2010, 11:40 AM
Arsenal (1/3) v Birmingham
Man Utd (1/3) v West Brom
Newcastle (4/5) v Wigan
Leicester (5/6) v Hull
Rangers (4/11) v Motherwell
£20 returns £160
At William Hills you can get a special offer on the weekend coupon: 10% bonus to 5 and 6 folds, 20% bonus to 7 and 8 folds and a 30% bonus to 9+ folds :thumbsup:
Also have a £1 accumulator of FGS's: S.Fletcher, Carroll,Berbatov, Lafferty and Essien. £8424 return :greengrin
16-10-2010, 11:51 AM
I cant even pick my nose this season! Pboro & Port Vale double, so, avoid them like the plague!
alex74
16-10-2010, 12:02 PM
Arsenal (1/3) v Birmingham
Man Utd (1/3) v West Brom
Newcastle (4/5) v Wigan
Leicester (5/6) v Hull
Rangers (4/11) v Motherwell
£20 returns £160
At William Hills you can get a special offer on the weekend coupon: 10% bonus to 5 and 6 folds, 20% bonus to 7 and 8 folds and a 30% bonus to 9+ folds :thumbsup:
Also have a £1 accumulator of FGS's: S.Fletcher, Carroll,Berbatov, Lafferty and Essien. £8424 return :greengrinlookes good m8
euro Hibby
16-10-2010, 12:05 PM
evidently there are two cardiffs playing !
One with Bellamy and one without.
line for today :
Fulham v spurs x
Hamilton st mirren x
Middlesbourgh leed x 10 euro pays 348 .........some chance !
Fun line
Hibs and Villa & Arsenall all to win 10 euro pays 115 euro
main line and looking bad
Cardiff & Bourmouth - 20 euro pays 60 off euro !
luck to all
16-10-2010, 12:21 PM
I cant even pick my nose this season! Pboro & Port Vale double, so, avoid them like the plague!
I've got Port Vale :boo hoo:
16-10-2010, 12:44 PM
I see Cardiff are winning! shaking my head smiley!
16-10-2010, 02:18 PM
I know ones already scored, but, 3 x 10ew 1st scorers - Hernandez, Chamakh & Pav.
sammy7
16-10-2010, 03:07 PM
I know ones already scored, but, 3 x 10ew 1st scorers - Hernandez, Chamakh & Pav.
well done - they've all scored! :thumbsup:
16-10-2010, 03:14 PM
Cheers pal! need the 2 P's for a brucie bonus!
16-10-2010, 03:59 PM
Sorry Miko!
16-10-2010, 04:02 PM
Let down by Newcastle on 1 coupon and Man U and Ipswich on the other. Not a good weekend from that point of view!!!
16-10-2010, 04:09 PM
5er Ivanovic @ 42s 1st goal and 20s to score on b'fair!
sammy7
16-10-2010, 05:06 PM
Man utd let me down for £550 :bitchy: after being 2-0 up aswell. Trumpets!
16-10-2010, 05:15 PM
christ that's a dull yin!! What was your bet?
sammy7
16-10-2010, 05:33 PM
christ that's a dull yin!! What was your bet?
i know :boo hoo:
fiver on
arsenal
spurs
man utd
derby
notts county
hearts
hibs
:grr: :grr: :boo hoo: :boo hoo: :bitchy: :bitchy:
skyehibee
16-10-2010, 05:40 PM
Aye they let me down for just under £200 as well :grr:
16-10-2010, 06:05 PM
5er Ivanovic @ 42s 1st goal and 20s to score on b'fair!
Unlucky.
16-10-2010, 06:15 PM
fiver on
arsenal
spurs
man utd
derby
notts county
hearts
hibs
you deserved it! :wink:
16-10-2010, 08:39 PM
fiver on
arsenal
spurs
man utd
derby
notts county
hearts
hibs
You'll go absolutely spare when you see the nature of WBA's 2nd goal.
If you haven't already seen it, that is :greengrin
17-10-2010, 12:25 AM
I did Ladbrokes :greengrin
Had any four from 5 and all 5 (6 bets) perm on Hibs, Raith and draws at ICT and St Mirren. £12 on and £79.42 back :thumbsup:
Ipswich cost me another £250ish as they were the let doon! :grr:
sammy7
17-10-2010, 11:38 AM
Today is another day!! :thumbsup:
stevensons-fan
17-10-2010, 11:49 AM
Today is another day!! :thumbsup:
What are you thinking for todays games?
sammy7
17-10-2010, 11:52 AM
What are you thinking for todays games?
im not sure about the merseyside derby i'd probably go for liverpool to get back on track... and i think man city and celtic today... whats everyone else thinking?
Godsahibby
17-10-2010, 12:03 PM
First win in weeks yesterday, cheeky doube on a qpr v norwich draw and sheff uts v burnley draw
sammy7
17-10-2010, 12:08 PM
First win in weeks yesterday, cheeky doube on a qpr v norwich draw and sheff uts v burnley draw
well done :thumbsup:
andyhibs
17-10-2010, 03:29 PM
im not sure about the merseyside derby i'd probably go for liverpool to get back on track... and i think man city and celtic today... whats everyone else thinking?
LIVERPOOL,:taxi go back on your hols:bye::bye:
sammy7
17-10-2010, 03:31 PM
LIVERPOOL,:taxi go back on your hols:bye::bye:
luckily i didnt bet on them in the end :greengrin
19-10-2010, 12:00 PM
Champions League, Championship & Europa games over the next 3 days, have went with this line: -
19 Oct 2010 - Roma v Basel - 90 Minutes
Roma @ 4/7
19 Oct 2010 - Bayern Munich v CFR Cluj - 90 Minutes
Bayern Munich @ 2/7
19 Oct 2010 - Norwich v Crystal Palace - 90 Minutes
Norwich @ 8/13
20 Oct 2010 - Schalke 04 v Hapoel Tel Aviv - 90 Minutes
Schalke 04 @ 1/2
20 Oct 2010 - Man Utd v Bursaspor - 90 Minutes
Man Utd @ 2/9
20 Oct 2010 - Barcelona v FC Copenhagen - 90 Minutes
Barcelona @ 1/7
20 Oct 2010 - Inter Milan v Tottenham - 90 Minutes
Inter Milan @ 8/11
Pays just under 11/1 :thumbsup:
19-10-2010, 12:11 PM
Champions League, Championship & Europa games over the next 3 days, have went with this line: -
19 Oct 2010 - Roma v Basel - 90 Minutes
Roma @ 4/7
19 Oct 2010 - Bayern Munich v CFR Cluj - 90 Minutes
Bayern Munich @ 2/7
19 Oct 2010 - Norwich v Crystal Palace - 90 Minutes
Norwich @ 8/13
Schalke 04 @ 1/2
20 Oct 2010 - Man Utd v Bursaspor - 90 Minutes
Man Utd @ 2/9
Barcelona @ 1/7
20 Oct 2010 - Inter Milan v Tottenham - 90 Minutes
Inter Milan @ 8/11
Pays just under 11/1 :thumbsup:
That bet looks a stick on mate :agree:
Ill have a wee deek later and post ma bet up shortly :aok:
19-10-2010, 12:15 PM
That bet looks a stick on mate :agree:
Ill have a wee deek later and post ma bet up shortly :aok:
Never seen a 7 team 11/1 stick on. Remember bookies only need 1 out of 14 results you need 7 out of 7.
Anyway i'll go for Nottingham Forest evs.
19-10-2010, 12:37 PM
Never seen a 7 team 11/1 stick on. Remember bookies only need 1 out of 14 results you need 7 out of 7.
Anyway i'll go for Nottingham Forest evs.
Ok ill say it looks good.
Leeds at hame 11/8 will do my super single very nicely.
sammy7
19-10-2010, 01:07 PM
i need a banker tonight... villarreal last night drew 2-2 with hercules to eff my bet up :boo hoo:
19-10-2010, 03:41 PM
Had three free £5 bets on my Ladbrokes account
Doncaster
Norwich
Preston
Swansea
£5 for £75
Chelsea
Reading
QPR
Ipswich
£5 for £150
Marseille
Burnley
Hull
Preston
Luton
£5 for £50
euro Hibby
19-10-2010, 03:49 PM
maybe not a banker but a good shout
Palermo ?- ? CSKA Moscow - home win Palermo.
They werevery good in a 4-1 win Sunday however CSKA are a better team than Bologna.
Chelsea-5/6 away to spartak moscow
Ars*nal-4/7 @ home to Shaktar
Marseille-2/7 @ home to Zillina
Real Madrid-8/13 @ home to Milan
Cardiff-11/8 @ Coventry
leeds-11/10 @ home to Leicester
Middlesbrough-12/5 @ Notts Forrest
real dodgy one for me today £10 on pays £1014
my other 3 team one is Arsenal Chelsea and Ajax which pays £112 from £20 bet
19-10-2010, 04:13 PM
Chelsea-5/6 away to spartak moscow
Ars*nal-4/7 @ home to Shaktar
Marseille-2/7 @ home to Zillina
Real Madrid-8/13 @ home to Milan
Cardiff-11/8 @ Coventry
leeds-11/10 @ home to Leicester
Middlesbrough-12/5 @ Notts Forrest
real dodgy one for me today £10 on pays £1014
my other 3 team one is Arsenal Chelsea and Ajax which pays £112 from £20 bet
Betfred would give you £1650 for the dodgy one and £155 for the treble.
Good to know thanks for that will ceckit out. I'm bad for not shoping around for prices.
19-10-2010, 05:02 PM
Arsenal v Shaktar 8/13
Bayern v Cluj 1/4
EVS
Nott Forest v M'boro 10/11
Watford v Ipswich 11/10
Norwich v Palace 4/6
11/2
Preston, Burnley, Swansea/QPR, Hull/Sheff Utd, Ajax, Roma, Braga
161/1
19-10-2010, 06:20 PM
Nottm Forrest, Burnley, Arsenal, Real Madrid ...7/1 shot.
19-10-2010, 06:23 PM
I'm all-in on Lowestoft to beat Needham Market in the FA Trophy tonight.
8/15 is a shoo-in. They should win by 3 clear goals (I'll happily settle for 1 :agree:)
19-10-2010, 06:23 PM
Leeds Forest Norwich Reading
15/1 :cool2:
Leeds Arsenal double 3/1 :cool2:
19-10-2010, 06:31 PM
I'm all-in on Lowestoft to beat Needham Market in the FA Trophy tonight.
8/15 is a shoo-in. They should win by 3 clear goals (I'll happily settle for 1 :agree:)
Am I the only person to see them play live at the Crown Meadow?
19-10-2010, 06:34 PM
Arsenal, Ajax, Bayern, Marseille and Milwall for tonight.
£3 on, £23 back. Wanted to just go with the 4 CL game, but for a bit of interest, and a fair bit more winnings I tagged on Milwall at home to P/mouth at 10/11.
:pray:
19-10-2010, 06:35 PM
Am I the only person to see them play live at the Crown Meadow?
No :thumbsup:
Grizz
19-10-2010, 06:46 PM
Bayern
Real Madrid
Reading
Norwich
Leeds
£5 on 16/1
Chelsea
Arsenal
Ajax
Bayern Munich
Marseille
Read Madrid
Roma
Burnley
Norwich
N. Forest
Man Utd
Barcelona
£1 pays £128 :wink:
19-10-2010, 07:19 PM
well, ze ****ing Germans had better get zer finger oot of thier ********.
1-0 down at home to FC Clunge (or something)
Ya dancer - a quick reply. 1 all now.
19-10-2010, 08:35 PM
5-2 to the Trawlerboys :thumbsup:
19-10-2010, 08:41 PM
Arsenal v Shaktar 8/13
Bayern v Cluj 1/4
EVS
Nott Forest v M'boro 10/11
Watford v Ipswich 11/10
Norwich v Palace 4/6
11/2
Preston, Burnley, Swansea/QPR, Hull/Sheff Utd, Ajax, Roma, Braga
161/1
Norwich :grr:
19-10-2010, 08:44 PM
Norwich :grr:
Millwall :grr::grr:
19-10-2010, 08:48 PM
Nottm Forrest, Burnley, Arsenal, Real Madrid ...7/1 shot.
:woohoo:
20-10-2010, 01:41 PM
I would just like to say that I hate Roma and will be wishing them nothing but bad luck for the rest of the season. :grr:
I'm not bitter, honestly. :greengrin
20-10-2010, 01:50 PM
I would just like to say that I hate Roma and will be wishing them nothing but bad luck for the rest of the season. :grr:
I'm not bitter, honestly. :greengrin
I feel your pain!!!! :grr::grr::grr:
ROMA!!!!!! :grr::grr::grr:
20-10-2010, 01:56 PM
Lyon v Benfica EVS
Rangers v Valencia 3/1
Inter Milan v Spurs 4/6
12/1
Lyon & Inter double is 23/10
Burdaspor might be worth a pound or three at 14/1? Besiktas won at Old Trafford last year...
Inter, Lyon, Napoli and Athletico Madrid 15/2
sammy7
20-10-2010, 02:11 PM
Thank you norwich last night!! :grr: :grr: :grr:
whats everyones thoughts for tonight?
cheltenhamhibee
20-10-2010, 02:26 PM
just put on a 25 team accumulator £20 to win £133,000, i can dream but nothing ventured nothing gained :thumbsup:
20-10-2010, 02:40 PM
Spurs missing 2 key players tonight (Rafael van der Vaart and Ledley King) so 6/4 for Inter Milan at HT/FT looks excellent value. :thumbsup:
20-10-2010, 03:53 PM
Went for
20 Oct 2010 - Inter Milan v Tottenham - Double Result
Inter Milan/Inter Milan @ 6/4
20 Oct 2010 - Rangers v Valencia - Double Result
Valencia/Valencia @ 12/5
Barcelona @ 1/8
Schalke 04 @ 4/9
Stake : £20.00
Estimated Returns : £
20-10-2010, 04:15 PM
A bit skint until next Friday, looking at a single on Valencia. Decided on a £20 treble - Inter, Valencia & Schalke.
20-10-2010, 04:51 PM
Messi to score 2 or more at 9/4, 15 quid on.
20-10-2010, 05:31 PM
Lyon, Valencia, Shalke and Barca......6.5/1 shot
20-10-2010, 05:34 PM
Valencia to win by 2 goals or more
Inter to win by 2 goals or more
Barca to win by 3 goals or more
Schalke halftime/fulltime
48/1ish :cool2:
20-10-2010, 06:59 PM
Spurs missing 2 key players tonight (Rafael van der Vaart and Ledley King) so 6/4 for Inter Milan at HT/FT looks excellent value. :thumbsup:
Had a decent bet on this, Inter now 3 up and Spurs a man down.
Think its a winner. :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
20-10-2010, 08:35 PM
Had a decent bet on this, Inter now 3 up and Spurs a man down.
Think its a winner. :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
:grr: 4-3 now, thank f its just finished. :thumbsup:
20-10-2010, 08:41 PM
FINALLY!!!!
got all 8 champions leagues game correct tonight in a £3 8-fold accumulator!!!! :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
hibsboy90
20-10-2010, 08:47 PM
Steven Naismith has cost me a hottub! :grr:
Messi Anytime
Bale Anytime
Naismith Anytime
Twente Draw
Barcelona
Man Utd
Gutted, housemate had a quid on this accumulator, at 726/1. Promised to buy us a hottub if we won.
sammy7
21-10-2010, 09:35 AM
Lyon & Inter double is 23/10
lumped on this double last night to regain some winnings from norwich letting me down, and villarreal the other night... thank god spurs comeback was 1 short! :thumbsup:
sammy7
21-10-2010, 02:36 PM
any thoughts on tonights games? some kick off at 6, the others 8.05
21-10-2010, 03:51 PM
any thoughts on tonights games? some kick off at 6, the others 8.05Napoli 1.97
sammy7
21-10-2010, 04:10 PM
Napoli 1.97
Was looking at that myself, Liverpool dont seem too good, and resting players!
Any others?
21-10-2010, 04:38 PM
Napoli HT/FT @ 21/10
Young Boys v Odense @ 8/13
£20 double at 4/1
21-10-2010, 04:42 PM
Athletico Madrid, Napoli and Man City 19/10
Napoli single 10/11
21-10-2010, 05:03 PM
Napoli HT-FT £20 @ 3.5 on Betfair
andyhibs
21-10-2010, 05:16 PM
Was looking at that myself, Liverpool dont seem too good, and resting players!
Any others?
welcome back from your hols:greengrin, hope andy let you out the kitchen:cool2:
21-10-2010, 05:22 PM
She's allowed out the kitchen for the 2nd half of the Liverpool game once the dishes are done :devil:
sammy7
21-10-2010, 05:25 PM
She's allowed out the kitchen for the 2nd half of the Liverpool game once the dishes are done :devil:
:faf: :faf: :faf:
skyehibee
21-10-2010, 05:26 PM
Juve
Man City
Villareal
Lille
£10 returns £38.38
21-10-2010, 06:07 PM
Napoli HT-FT £20 @ 3.5 on BetfairThe 'mare continues!
SWP £10 @ 10 1st scorer & £10 @ 4.1 Anytime scorer
21-10-2010, 06:55 PM
What was that Napoli?? They were AWFUL, half of them looked like they hadn't seen a football before.
Skanko79
21-10-2010, 06:59 PM
mines feked already thanks to a last minute psg goal.
21-10-2010, 07:02 PM
Last chance saloon: Silva FG at 11/2.
21-10-2010, 07:12 PM
What was that Napoli?? They were AWFUL, half of them looked like they hadn't seen a football before.I'm not trying to defend them 'cos they were terrible, but, did anyone else think the pitch was shocking?
21-10-2010, 08:29 PM
Draws - 2 from this wee list of 3 (still to decide which)
Hamilton v St Johnstone
Kilmarnock v ICT
West Brom v Fulham
Plus
Away - Birmingham v BLACKPOOL
Home - NOTTM FOREST v Ipswich
Perm any 3 from 4 and all 4 = 5 bets @ £2 = £10 stake.
21-10-2010, 09:00 PM
Sparta Praha conceed in the 96th Min to **** me out of £75. :grr:
21-10-2010, 09:04 PM
Sparta Praha conceed in the 96th Min to **** me out of £75. :grr:
This one done me for £306 as well.
Canny believe it. :grr:
21-10-2010, 09:39 PM
Athletico Madrid 1/3
YBB 8/13
Stuttgart 19/20
FC Metalist Kharkiv 5/4
£5 on >>>>> £47.50 won :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
sammy7
22-10-2010, 08:27 AM
I was thinking porto all day @ 13/10 and bottled it, instead went with two favourites.. Athletico Madrid and Sparta Prague! Sparta Prague let me down, and sods law Porto won 3-1!!
22-10-2010, 02:29 PM
Bristol City V QPR, Top v bottom. Anyone esle liking QPR's price at 10/11?
sammy7
22-10-2010, 02:35 PM
Bristol City V QPR, Top v bottom. Anyone esle liking QPR's price at 10/11?
I was thinking that, but QPR have struggled scoring recently so was a bit wary. whats everyones thoughts on it?
22-10-2010, 02:55 PM
I think they'll win, but, my record with top v bottom teams this season is grim! Slight odds against on Betfair 2.05 or 21/20 if u prefer!
22-10-2010, 03:15 PM
Hearts v St.Mirren 8/13
Sheff Wed v Bournemouth EVS
Burnley v Reading EVS
Motherwell v Dundee Utd 11/8
Celtic v Rangers 6/5
33/1 or 14/1 if you don't fancy betting on the OF derby.
Sunderland v Aston Villa 11/8
Tottenham/Everton 12/5
Aberdeen/Hibs 9/4
Birmingham v Blackpool 7/2
117/1
22-10-2010, 03:44 PM
Sunderland 6/4
Wigan 6/4
2 singles and a wee double.
andyhibs
22-10-2010, 04:47 PM
I was thinking that, but QPR have struggled scoring recently so was a bit wary. whats everyones thoughts on it?
aye go for it qpr all the way:agree:
22-10-2010, 06:01 PM
Burnley, Norwich, Brighton and Livi @ 9/1
22-10-2010, 06:12 PM
aye go for it qpr all the way:agree:Aye, sod it, spoke nicely to
the auld yins, £50 QPR @ 2.02
22-10-2010, 07:33 PM
aye, sod it, spoke nicely to
the auld yins, £50 qpr @ 2.02ffs!
sammy7
22-10-2010, 08:58 PM
bloody wish i stayed away from this one :boo hoo:
Stenny
22-10-2010, 09:25 PM
watford
brighton
livi
lazio
porto
11/1
and im going to add to that for a big line, incase its my very lucky day
barca
madrid
inter
chelsea
lyon
32/1
good luck all
22-10-2010, 09:52 PM
Chelsea-2
Livingstone-1
around 5-1 yer dosh best bet of the weekend :wink:
22-10-2010, 10:51 PM
bloody wish i stayed away from this one :boo hoo:Sammy we seem to be having a joint 'mare, when will it end?
sammy7
23-10-2010, 08:17 AM
Sammy we seem to be having a joint 'mare, when will it end?
Never by the looks of things , I'm on an awful run!
M11BMO
23-10-2010, 08:55 AM
Aye, sod it, spoke nicely to
the auld yins, £50 QPR @ 2.02
I made the same mistake. :grr:
23-10-2010, 09:07 AM
£10 on Hibs 3-1, 28/1 Skybet. :agree:
Brando7
23-10-2010, 09:32 AM
Newcastle & Fulham away double @ 14/1
Worth a £2 punt :greengrin
23-10-2010, 11:41 AM
I included Hibs in my line so it's not looking good
23-10-2010, 01:56 PM
Chelsea @ 1/8
Watford @ 8/13
Brighton @ 4/7
Luton @ 1/5
Livingston @ 4/7
Elgin @ 2/9
Stranraer @ 1/8
Have £30 on pays £222 :thumbsup:
cheltenhamhibee
23-10-2010, 04:08 PM
just put on a 25 team accumulator £20 to win £133,000, i can dream but nothing ventured nothing gained :thumbsup:
so near yet so far !!! bloody Bo'ness won arrrgggghhhhhh !!!! dont whether tae hate them or queens park now !!
23-10-2010, 04:10 PM
Chelsea @ 1/8
Watford @ 8/13
Brighton @ 4/7
Luton @ 1/5
Livingston @ 4/7
Elgin @ 2/9
Stranraer @ 1/8
Have £30 on pays £222 :thumbsup:
Just let down by Watford, always one team every week. :grr:
24-10-2010, 11:35 AM
1st/anytime goalscorer lucky 15
Hooper
Berbatov
Tevez
Torres
50p returns £856 if they all score 1st :pray:
24-10-2010, 11:41 AM
Celtic, Liverpool and Man City treble
KdyHby
24-10-2010, 12:05 PM
Had £5 on Bamba to score final goal at 40-1 yesterday :thumbsup:
24-10-2010, 12:13 PM
What price was a red card in the OF game? Doesnae matter now!
24-10-2010, 12:33 PM
1st/anytime goalscorer lucky 15
Hooper :greengrin
Berbatov
Tevez
Torres
50p returns £856 if they all score 1st :pray:
24-10-2010, 02:51 PM
£5ew Nasri @ 11's
24-10-2010, 03:24 PM
£5ew Nasri @ 11's
:rockin:
24-10-2010, 05:53 PM
£5ew Nasri @ 11's
What a player he has been this season.
25-10-2010, 03:58 PM
footballbettingblog.weebly.com
Free tips to beat the bookie. Looks like a sound approach.
25-10-2010, 04:16 PM
footballbettingblog.weebly.com
Free tips to beat the bookie. Looks like a sound approach.
Interesting read that :agree:
Think ill go for Sociedad tonight :hmmm:
25-10-2010, 06:47 PM
£5ew Becchio @ 11/2
25-10-2010, 07:30 PM
Think I'll avoid Sociedad tonight :greengrin
Parma and Roma Draw ,
Getafe
Man City ,
Sevilla ,
Cardiff ,
Villarreal ,
Man Utd ,
Rangers
£3 bet Man City cost me a very very good holiday
26-10-2010, 09:53 AM
Think I'll avoid Sociedad tonight :greengrin
3-0 Winners :greengrin
:cool2:
skyehibee
26-10-2010, 10:51 AM
3-0 Winners :greengrin
I profited from this too :agree:
26-10-2010, 05:04 PM
So what we hinking tonight ?
Wigan v Swansea could go either way ad say, Same with Leicester v West brom
Leicester 2/1
Swansea 11/4
Falkirk 9/2
Real Madrid 1/4
Bordeaux 8/5
£10 pays £2010.93
not very likley but heres hoping
27-10-2010, 04:20 PM
A strong Arsenal side tonight apparently, Normally i steer well clear of them in the Carling cup with the kids out.
27-10-2010, 04:51 PM
Huns
Celtc
Arsenal
Villa
4/1ish :cool2:
27-10-2010, 06:40 PM
10er @ 8.4 Vela 1st scorer, 10er @ 3.35 to score
27-10-2010, 06:43 PM
£10 on Stokes and Bendtner anytime @2.88
27-10-2010, 08:29 PM
£10 on Stokes and Bendtner anytime @2.88
sammy7
28-10-2010, 09:43 AM
Had:
Celtic
Rangers
Arsenal @ 2.5/1
also had:
Arsenal -1
Rangers -1
Celtic -1 @ 11/1 ... Cheers Celtic for not being able to keep a 3-0 lead!!
28-10-2010, 11:13 AM
Had:
Ipswich
West Brom
Man Utd
Celtic
Rangers
Arsenal
Villa
Villa conceeding an equaliser in the last minute cost me £90, absolute gutter :grr:
28-10-2010, 12:00 PM
Had:
Celtic
Rangers
Arsenal @ 2.5/1
also had:
Arsenal -1
Rangers -1
Celtic -1 @ 11/1 ... Cheers Celtic for not being able to keep a 3-0 lead!!
I took this treble and luckily left Villa out :cool2:.. Had Villa on another bet and the useless c unts let a goal in right at the death :bitchy::bitchy:
Still had a winner tho :cb :cb
sammy7
28-10-2010, 12:21 PM
I took this treble and luckily left Villa out :cool2:.. Had Villa on another bet and the useless c unts let a goal in right at the death :bitchy::bitchy:
Still had a winner tho :cb :cb
Good to get a winner but one goal away from an 11/1 winner too is gutting especially when they were 3-0 up after 13mins! Useless bunch of twats!
28-10-2010, 12:28 PM
Good to get a winner but one goal away from an 11/1 winner too is gutting especially when they were 3-0 up after 13mins! Useless bunch of twats!
Could easily have been 3-3 tae .
Any fitba the night? :greengrin
28-10-2010, 12:38 PM
Apologies for posting after the event...I had £20 on Arsenal at Evens.
I've got £15 Liverpool (13/10), £10 Villa (10/11) and £5 Blackpool (9/5) at the weekend.
28-10-2010, 12:40 PM
I've got £15 Liverpool, £10 Villa and £5 Blackpool at the weekend.
I got crap odds compared to that :boo hoo::boo hoo:
8/13 a think it was..Once the bookies got a sniff of Arsenal's line up the odds tumbled dramatically :boo hoo:
sammy7
28-10-2010, 01:06 PM
Could easily have been 3-3 tae .
Any fitba the night? :greengrin
I've got £15 Liverpool (13/10), £10 Villa (10/11) and £5 Blackpool (9/5) at the weekend.
I got crap odds compared to that :boo hoo::boo hoo:
8/13 a think it was..Once the bookies got a sniff of Arsenal's line up the odds tumbled dramatically :boo hoo:
aye i know, celtic stopped playing at 3-0 idiots!!!! :greengrin
aye i only got 4/6 on arsenal, decent odds getting evens! :thumbsup:
28-10-2010, 01:10 PM
aye i know, celtic stopped playing at 3-0 idiots!!!! :greengrin
:agree: :thumbsup:
Id have had a fair wedge on them if a kent they were Evens :agree: But then again probably no as a didnae ken what the team was at the time:greengrin
28-10-2010, 04:33 PM
Im making my once a season trip to see reading on saturday given past history i advise everyone against taking reading on your coupons:wink:
andyhibs
28-10-2010, 04:45 PM
Im making my once a season trip to see reading on saturday given past history i advise everyone against taking reading on your coupons:wink:
gloryhunter:wink:
28-10-2010, 05:36 PM
gloryhunter:wink:totally i really am' sure thats on another thread tho:greengrinthink in six outings there i have seen them win once 1-0 lose twice 2-1 and 1-0 and draw 3 two nil nils and a 1-1 not seen a good game yet:greengrin
HibeeMcGinn1
28-10-2010, 07:21 PM
Portsmouth - Notts Forrest 5/4
Dundee Utd - Hibernian 13/5
Alloa - Brechin 8/5
£5 on £105 rt. Optimistic I know.
29-10-2010, 05:40 PM
West ham 16/1 at the Emirates :hmmm: Gotta be worth a pile driver :dunno:
Norwich 4/1 tae at Cardiff :dunno:
sammy7
29-10-2010, 07:45 PM
cant see any of them coming off to be honest! :agree:
29-10-2010, 07:48 PM
cant see any of them coming off to be honest! :agree:
Nah me neither :greengrin
29-10-2010, 07:58 PM
You must be a rich mother ****er Andy :greengrin
Arsenal and Cardiff will be going on my coupon - and always were I hasten to add :greengrin
29-10-2010, 08:05 PM
Arsenal and Cardiff will be going on my coupon - and always were I hasten to add :greengrin
West ham Norwich double 80/1 :hilarious
But aye, Aken Arsenal will win, But dont rule out Norwich they are 4th :agree:
29-10-2010, 09:59 PM
Very bevvied, but, £30 treble - Bayern, Inter & Dundee Utd - 4/1!
29-10-2010, 10:16 PM
£20 on Man Utd, Arsenal, Celtic, Motherwell and Bournemouth for £178
£1FGS's: N'Zogbia, Adebayor, Hernandez, Stokes, Terry.
29-10-2010, 10:17 PM
doncaster to beat reading 3/1 in ladbrokes
29-10-2010, 10:41 PM
If he is rich (and it'll no be winnings fae the bookies :greengrin ) he keeps it very, very well hidden :agree: never see him at the bar buying a round of drinks :bitchy: :grr:
30-10-2010, 12:33 AM
Motherwell, QPR, Bari and Real Betis.....returns 15/1
Outside bet of Wolves and St J at 34/1
30-10-2010, 09:51 AM
Accrington evs
Middlesborough 10/11
Newcastle 5/4
3 singles and a wee treble.
30-10-2010, 10:35 AM
If he is rich (and it'll no be winnings fae the bookies :greengrin ) he keeps it very, very well hidden :agree: never see him at the bar buying a round of drinks :bitchy: :grr:
Aye right ya bam am never away fae the bar :greengrin
Mind yer wallet nixt week :wink::greengrin
That goes for you tae Gramo!! :agree:
30-10-2010, 10:42 AM
Aye right ya bam am never away fae the bar :greengrin
Mind yer wallet nixt week :wink::greengrin
That goes for you tae Gramo!! :agree:
:greengrinJust you mind yours or you'll have nae ticket :greengrin
30-10-2010, 10:46 AM
Just you mind yours or you'll have nae ticket :greengrin
Aw aye, Nearly forgot aboot that :greengrin
Whats the damage? £50 odd?
30-10-2010, 10:49 AM
Aw aye, Nearly forgot aboot that :greengrin
Whats the damage? £50 odd?£41 for the two tickets (+ 2 pints for me :greengrin )
LEaston87
30-10-2010, 10:52 AM
Arsenal, Chelsea, Man City, Dundee Utd :greengrin & Rangers £5 accumulator returns £39.
Goodwillie & Naismith FGS £2 double returns £84.50
Fingers crossed, if my bet fails hopefully it's Hibs that ***** it so I'll still be happy.
30-10-2010, 10:55 AM
£41 for the two tickets (+ 2 pints for me :greengrin )
Deal :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
And if we win ill chuck in a house whisky ( They are the cheapest Whisky's eh ?)
:devil::devil::devil:
:greengrin:cool2:
30-10-2010, 10:56 AM
10er @ 5s Stokes 1st scorer.
30-10-2010, 11:21 AM
Gone for a wee treble the day :
Stranraer v Elgin - 4/5
Blackburn v Chelsea - 4/9
Motherwell v Hamilton - 4/5
£15.00 pays £70.00 :agree:
30-10-2010, 11:41 AM
Went for.
Arsenal @ 1/6
Man Utd @ 8/13
Man City @3/4
Bournemouth @ 1/1
Motherwell @ 4/5.
£20 Pays £237.46.
Good Luck :thumbsup:
30-10-2010, 11:45 AM
Anyone else go for the Super 6 on Skybet?
Arsenal, Chelsea, Everton, Fulham, Man City and Cardiff win @ 18/1
30-10-2010, 11:51 AM
Dundee United v Hibs
Middlesbrough v Bristol City
Albion Rovers v Clyde
Stranraer v Elgin
£5 on 4 home wins is roughly 10/1
Also got the e/w fgs line with Chamakh, Kenny Miller, Drogba and Jamie Mackie
30-10-2010, 12:11 PM
Anyone else go for the Super 6 on Skybet?
Arsenal, Chelsea, Everton, Fulham, Man City and Cardiff win @ 18/1
Ave got that bet :agree:
Got loads of bets so a cannae be ersed typing them aw out here but here's a wee sneaky bet
Norwich (4/1 :cool2:)
Arsenal
Man u
Man city
Chelsea
15/1
skyehibee
30-10-2010, 01:06 PM
Chelsea
QPR
Brighton
Chesterfield
26/1
30-10-2010, 01:49 PM
£40 double Man C & Chelsea
30-10-2010, 03:21 PM
I've got Arsenal, Everton, Man U, QPR and Rangers - £5 on
Got a cheeky £1 on Chelsea, Cardiff, Portsmouth draw, Scunthorpe draw and St Mirren draw.
30-10-2010, 04:08 PM
I won a few quid on the nags yesterday and stuck £100 on an 11 team accie, 5 last night and 6 today, they have all won giving me a £1,439 return, happy days. :thumbsup:
Sedan v Vannes (http://sports.williamhill.com/bet/en-gb/results///E/1530765///////Home.html) – 90 Minutes - Sedan @ 1/2 - Won
Zwolle v Almere City (http://sports.williamhill.com/bet/en-gb/results///E/1530894///////Home.html) – 90 Minutes - Zwolle @ 1/5 - Won
Benfica v Pacos Ferreira (http://sports.williamhill.com/bet/en-gb/results///E/1530919/thisDate/2010/10/29/20:00:00//Benfica-v-Pacos-Ferreira.html) – 90 Minutes - Benfica @ 1/5 - Won
Bangor City v Bala Town (http://sports.williamhill.com/bet/en-gb/results///E/1531058/thisDate/2010/10/29/19:00:00//Bangor-City-v-Bala-Town.html) – 90 Minutes - Bangor City @ 1/10 - Won
Arsenal v West Ham – 90 Minutes - Arsenal @ 1/5 - Won
Huddersfield v Walsall – 90 Minutes - Huddersfield @ 4/9 - Won
Luton v Bath City – 90 Minutes - Luton @ 2/7 - Won
Dunfermline v Stirling – 90 Minutes - Dunfermline @ 2/5 - Won
Hertha Berlin v Ingolstadt – 90 Minutes - Hertha Berlin @ 3/10 - Won
Partizan Belgrade v Jagodina – 90 Minutes - Partizan Belgrade @ 3/25 - Won
FSV Frankfurt v Paderborn (http://sports.williamhill.com/bet/en-gb/results///E/1530777///////Home.html) – Match Betting Live - FSV Frankfurt @ 1/3 - Won
Stake £100.00 Returns £1439.13
31-10-2010, 07:45 AM
Villa v Brum
Bolton v Liverpool
Newcastle v Sunderland
Hearts v Killie
Trying to pick a four fold from that is murder :bitchy::bitchy:
But ill hazard a guess :greengrin
Draw
Draw
Draw
Hearts
57/1 :cool2:
31-10-2010, 07:59 AM
Man Utd
Cardiff
Port Vale
Hereford
Albion Rovers
£20 on £572 back. Meant to put Hereford to get beat and they ended up going away from home and winning 5-0 at 11/5 :greengrin
sammy7
31-10-2010, 09:50 AM
Villa v Brum
Bolton v Liverpool
Newcastle v Sunderland
Hearts v Killie
Trying to pick a four fold from that is murder :bitchy::bitchy:
But ill hazard a guess :greengrin
Draw
Draw
Draw
Hearts
57/1 :cool2:
hard games to pick today :agree:
31-10-2010, 09:59 AM
hard games to pick today :agree:
What you thinking Sammy?
31-10-2010, 10:00 AM
Newcastle, Bolton & Villa...11/1 - easy peasy.
31-10-2010, 10:07 AM
Newcastle, Bolton & Villa...11/1 - easy peasy.
Am thinking all they games will be draws :greengrin
sammy7
31-10-2010, 10:52 AM
What you thinking Sammy?
i think hearts will win :agree:
31-10-2010, 01:46 PM
i think hearts will win :agree:
A dinnae :greengrin
31-10-2010, 03:10 PM
10er ew Gerrard 1st scorer
31-10-2010, 05:20 PM
My last throw of the dice today was Liverpool to win in 90 mins 5/6..£30 on £66 back, Thank f eck!!!
Must be a Halloween thing as i won last Halloween aswell :greengrin...Nish and Liam Miller scoring twice in injury time to beat Aberdeen at Easter rd and profiting me £90, Roll on next year :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
sammy7
01-11-2010, 04:45 PM
My last throw of the dice today was Liverpool to win in 90 mins 5/6..£30 on £66 back, Thank f eck!!!
Must be a Halloween thing as i won last Halloween aswell :greengrin...Nish and Liam Miller scoring twice in injury time to beat Aberdeen at Easter rd and profiting me £90, Roll on next year :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
Well done I wasn't home in time to put money on them! What's everyones thoughts for tonight?
01-11-2010, 04:49 PM
Well done I wasn't home in time to put money on them! What's everyones thoughts for tonight?
No sure am having a bet the night, If i am its West Brom for me:agree:
01-11-2010, 05:29 PM
Id have had a fair wedge on them if a kent they were Evens :agree: But then again probably no as a didnae ken what the team was at the time:greengrin
I put it on either Sunday or Monday, I took a punt that they'd put a decent team out based on the team that played Spurs in the previous round. Worked for me this time but not in the last round when I had a bet on Spurs :greengrin:grr:
01-11-2010, 05:33 PM
I put it on either Sunday or Monday, I took a punt that they'd put a decent team out based on the team that played Spurs in the previous round. Worked for me this time but not in the last round when I had a bet on Spurs :greengrin:grr:
Never pick Spurs to beat Arsenal tho , It only took them 11 years to beat them :hilarious
01-11-2010, 05:38 PM
apologies for my reading tip :greengrin cracking game :agree:
01-11-2010, 06:26 PM
No sure am having a bet the night, If i am its West Brom for me:agree:
Ach well, I've just lumped £25 on Blackpool, that mean it'll win :cool2:
01-11-2010, 07:02 PM
10er ew Cox 1st scorer @ 7s.
01-11-2010, 07:17 PM
10er ew cox 1st scorer @ 7s.
ffs!
01-11-2010, 07:50 PM
10er ew Cox 1st scorer @ 7s.
You're no having the best of luck are ya pal!
I've got a tenner on over 3.5 goals.
Hope the game will open up a little more in the 2nd! :greengrin
01-11-2010, 08:20 PM
You're no having the best of luck are ya pal!
I've got a tenner on over 3.5 goals.
Hope the game will open up a little more in the 2nd! :greengrin
Nice wee win on Sat helped a bit, unfortunately @ Hibs expense!
01-11-2010, 08:54 PM
How did that bet not come in. Shocking finishing on show! :grr:
02-11-2010, 06:08 AM
Ach well, I've just lumped £25 on Blackpool, that mean it'll win :cool2:
See :greengrin
Whatever i say just pick the complete opposite :bitchy::boo hoo:
02-11-2010, 07:29 AM
Loser! Saying that even against 9 men I thought they would blow it.
Single tonight with werder bremen for me.
See :greengrin
Whatever i say just pick the complete opposite :bitchy::boo hoo:
02-11-2010, 03:34 PM
30 treble - Barca, Schalke & Valencia @ 4.2 & 20 Inter ht-ft @ 5.6.
02-11-2010, 03:42 PM
Huddersfield 19/10
Brighton, Bury, Carlisle in an almost 9/2 treble.
02-11-2010, 04:03 PM
What are folk thinking bout the Spurs v Inter game the night?
02-11-2010, 04:06 PM
What are folk thinking bout the Spurs v Inter game the night?
Fancy Inter to be fair.
02-11-2010, 04:12 PM
Brighton, Man Utd, Chesterfield and Valencia @5.56/1
Chesterfield @8/11 at home to Acrrington Stanley? I must be missing something. Chesterfield are 6/7 wins at their new ground, drawing the other, whereas Accrington havent won on the road. I may have just jinxed them now, but surely 8/11 is a cracking price? :confused:
skyehibee
02-11-2010, 04:22 PM
Southampton
Man Utd
Chesterfield
£10 on £40 back.
02-11-2010, 04:34 PM
Man U, Barca, Rubin and Brighton, just under 5/1.
02-11-2010, 04:39 PM
High-flying Lowestoft Town to horse Chippenham Town in the FA Trophy replay tonight. 11/10 available at Paddy Power would seem attractive at the best of times, but made more-so by the fact that two of Chippenham's key players couldn't travel due to work commitments.
02-11-2010, 04:41 PM
Brighton, Man Utd, Chesterfield and Valencia @5.56/1
Chesterfield @8/11 at home to Acrrington Stanley? I must be missing something. Chesterfield are 6/7 wins at their new ground, drawing the other, whereas Accrington havent won on the road. I may have just jinxed them now, but surely 8/11 is a cracking price? :confused:
3/4 best price now, 4/6 was best price yesterday. Had a quick scout round can't see any news about injured players. I did notice they have added 2 loan signings from Oldham to tonights squad but that should be a positive.
Hanny
02-11-2010, 04:41 PM
Man Utd
Inter Milan
Valencia
Barcelona
Just under 8/1 with William Hill :thumbsup:
02-11-2010, 05:00 PM
Man Utd
Inter Milan
Valencia
Barcelona
Just under 8/1 with William Hill :thumbsup:
Looks quite a decent wee bet. Only one that I would have reservations about is Inter away at Spurs :dunno:
02-11-2010, 05:01 PM
Oh here is a wee tip....Yeovil away to Milton Keynes Dons are nearly 4/1 - MKD have no subs!
02-11-2010, 05:23 PM
Have gone with
Valencia @ 2/5
Southampton @ 4/11
Brighton @ 4/9
Rubin Kazan @ 4/7 - 0-0 at HT
Pays around 3.33/1 :thumbsup:
02-11-2010, 05:48 PM
Southampton v Dag n Red
Morecombe v Stockport
Valancia v Rangers
4/1 :agree:
02-11-2010, 05:54 PM
Not sure why everyone is so certain Rangers will get beat, Rangers not to lose would be a safer bet.
02-11-2010, 06:02 PM
Not if you fancy Valencia!
02-11-2010, 06:17 PM
Not if you fancy Valencia!
£1,000,000 its 0-0 :greengrin