View Full Version : Semi Final draw - Hearts v Hibs
Pages :
[
5]
30-03-2022, 11:52 AM
Their sales are going to exceed ours by the end of the day.
They smell blood, but they are going to be in for a shock when battling Hibs knock them out at Hampden
Gloucester Hibs
30-03-2022, 11:53 AM
Hearts sold 7k in first hour of sales. To be fair that’s good going.
Thought they were staggering their sales by loyalty points? 🤔
Anyway who cares, sales mainly dictated by expectations of winning. They also have history of not shifting tickets when roles are reversed.
30-03-2022, 11:54 AM
And?
well my message to any Hibees not going is this
i've got my ticket and i'm on course to see Hibs beat both Rangers and Hearts at Hampden in the same season.
Shame you miss all the best days, but that's your choice I guess
TelaStella
30-03-2022, 11:55 AM
Different figures floating around for what we’ve sold but the general consensus seems to be around the 10k mark. If so that isn’t far off from half our overall allocation and isn’t really as bad going as some say. Selling the rest or around 90% of the allocation therefore shouldn’t be all that difficult. It’s how these next two results go that I think will ultimately determine the outcome.
DIXIHIBS
30-03-2022, 11:56 AM
Hearts sold 7k in first hour of sales. To be fair that’s good going.
Whats your point?
BegbieHSC
30-03-2022, 11:59 AM
Payday tomorrow, so we’ll be getting our bundle then!
30-03-2022, 12:05 PM
Everyone needs to remember that one Hibs fans is the equivalent of 5 or 6 Yams.
:flag::aok:
JXM73
30-03-2022, 12:20 PM
Pay day friday, in with the riff raff ffs...
30-03-2022, 01:23 PM
Good old Hearts.
30-03-2022, 02:22 PM
Whats your point?
Pretty sure we had sold a similar amount in first hour. Not sure it proves a lot to be honest.. All the regulars getting in early to get their favourite seats..
30-03-2022, 02:23 PM
Everyone needs to remember that one Hibs fans is the equivalent of 5 or 6 Yams.
:flag::aok:
Good point.
30-03-2022, 02:40 PM
Who cares, this thread is tragic.
All that matters is that the team do the business for once and put that lot away, won’t matter if there are 25k of us there or 100.
Correct
30-03-2022, 03:17 PM
They smell blood, but they are going to be in for a shock when battling Hibs knock them out at Hampden
love it
30-03-2022, 03:21 PM
and no doubt we’ll hear all about it.
H1 and H2 now on sale in South Upper, right in the corner
Nice one will sit up there if any left tomorrow.
LustForLeith
30-03-2022, 05:05 PM
Looking forward to the scenes of we win amongst the “Ah’m no going tae the semi but I DEMAND a ticket for the final” brigade
I'll buy a season ticket this year if we win the semi final.
Won't be at every game due to distance but will invest in one.
If not it will be my normal 5 to 10 games next season.
30-03-2022, 07:16 PM
It wasn’t a criticism or a dig. Just a comment.
We have sold over10k and I would suspect we will sell all tickets before March day. I can see lots of people buying for groups of families and friends once public sale goes up.
Col2 I know it was just a comment but we need to stop thinking that we are bothered about them. They love the big team wee team cr#p.
30-03-2022, 07:25 PM
All that matters is that the team do the business for once and put that lot away, won’t matter if there are 25k of us there or 100.
It will ****ing matter, how don't folk understand this. A huge Hibs crowd roaring the team on will make a big difference, ask any player.
Also ''for once''? Really...?
30-03-2022, 07:28 PM
We’ll be beat before the teams come if the mentality of some of our support flows through into the club and players. And Hearts will smell that and take full advantage, as they usually do. It’s sadly engrained in our club. It changed for a period under Stubbs and we’re back to being frightened and, going by the sales, staying away!
30-03-2022, 07:36 PM
We’ll be beat before the teams come if the mentality of some of our support flows through into the club and players. And Hearts will smell that and take full advantage, as they usually do. It’s sadly engrained in our club. It changed for a period under Stubbs and we’re back to being frightened and, going by the sales, staying away!
Agree with this. Really hope we get some encouragement in the next two games to build some positivity and help increase sales.
Correct decision by club to bring forward the public sale but also an indication of how slowly tickets are moving.
Boll ox.
DIXIHIBS
30-03-2022, 07:49 PM
Engrained in our club? Maybe in your head...not in mine.
30-03-2022, 07:56 PM
Sorry if this has been covered but I’ve just booked 4 seats on the supporters bus travel, I can’t see what time the bus leaves at though? Am I being stupid by missing that or is it not there?
CL0762
30-03-2022, 07:57 PM
It will ****ing matter, how don't folk understand this. A huge Hibs crowd roaring the team on will make a big difference, ask any player.
I agree with this. Walking out and seeing empty seats is bound to have an effect on them in a negative way.
Hearts aren't as good as they would have you believe. They're only clear in 3rd because the rest of the league (outwith Celtic & Rangers) has been poor. They're only 1 point ahead of what we were on last season after the same number of games. They've not beaten us this season. We've been decimated by injuries but hopefully will have a few more back by the 16th.
I expect it will be another tight game which could go either way, fine margins and all that. Can see it going to penalties. Incidentally, who is our penalty taker now?
30-03-2022, 08:05 PM
I agree with this. Walking out and seeing empty seats is bound to have an effect on them in a negative way.
It could well do, if there are noticeably less than there is in their end IMO.
I know folk will talk about the Rangers semi final but you expect them to outnumber us. This is different. I’d like to think the team know how much this game means but we need to make sure of that (and being significantly outnumbered doesn’t really do it IMO).
Really hope a fair few folk have a change of heart and get along to this.
30-03-2022, 08:08 PM
Yup. If the players are affected by Hearts having more fans then they shouldn't be playing professional football. The Hibs fans will make a great noise regardless of how many we sell in comparison to them.
30-03-2022, 08:08 PM
Hearts aren't as good as they would have you believe. They're only clear in 3rd because the rest of the league (outwith Celtic & Rangers) has been poor. They're only 1 point ahead of what we were on last season after the same number of games. They've not beaten us this season. We've been decimated by injuries but hopefully will have a few more back by the 16th.
I expect it will be another tight game which could go either way, fine margins and all that. Can see it going to penalties. Incidentally, who is our penalty taker now?
They’re definitely not as good as they think. Not so long ago they were losing 5 to Rangers and losing to Dundee and St Johnstone. And them losing their best midfielder is a boost.
As it stands, we should have most of our players back. We desperately need a result on Saturday to give everyone a boost. But they’re there to be beaten.
30-03-2022, 08:12 PM
Sorry if this has been covered but I’ve just booked 4 seats on the supporters bus travel, I can’t see what time the bus leaves at though? Am I being stupid by missing that or is it not there?
They will send an email a few days before the game probably 9.30 -10.00
30-03-2022, 08:15 PM
Yeah but the reason for the mentality of some of our support currently is because of indifferent performances by the team. It's really up to the team over the next 2 games to change the mentality of the doubters so we shift more tickets. If they cant put in a decent performance between now and the semi then the players will only have themselves to blame.
30-03-2022, 08:19 PM
They will send an email a few days before the game probably 9.30 -10.00
Great, thanks
30-03-2022, 08:20 PM
Nonsense
30-03-2022, 08:20 PM
Nonsense
What’s your explanation for it then?
30-03-2022, 08:21 PM
Boll ox.
Constructive.
30-03-2022, 08:22 PM
What’s your explanation for it then?
There is none its nonsense. Sadly ingrained in our club to bottle it against Hearts. Two games this season both very tight and nothing in it.
30-03-2022, 08:23 PM
What utter bull crap…F@?k the Hertz
30-03-2022, 08:23 PM
There is none its nonsense. Sadly ingrained in our club to bottle it against Hearts. Two games this season both very tight and nothing in it.
Worst derby record in world professional football?
30-03-2022, 08:24 PM
What utter bull crap…F@?k the Hertz
Agreed - lets hope people start taking that attitude and show up to the game!
30-03-2022, 08:25 PM
Porteous but not sure who it will be if we get one on Saturday
30-03-2022, 08:26 PM
Is it no idea and who cares if it is has no bearing. Sounds like you have thrown the towel in.
CL0762
30-03-2022, 08:28 PM
It could well do, if there are noticeably less than there is in their end IMO.
I know folk will talk about the Rangers semi final but you expect them to outnumber us. This is different. I’d like to think the team know how much this game means but we need to make sure of that (and being significantly outnumbered doesn’t really do it IMO).
Really hope a fair few folk have a change of heart and get along to this.
Or it could have the opposite effect and galvanise the players into thinking ‘let’s do it for the ones that have showed up’.
It’s the d**k measuring I can’t be bothered with. I’ve already had messages saying we’re s***ebags etc
30-03-2022, 08:32 PM
​
Or it could have the opposite effect and galvanise the players into thinking ‘let’s do it for the ones that have showed up’.
It’s the d**k measuring I can’t be bothered with. I’ve already had messages saying we’re s***ebags etc
Yeah it really is tiresome that. At the end of the day if you are going along yourself there isn't much else you can do.
K-Hibs
30-03-2022, 08:34 PM
Really ? I’ve only ever heard jambos claim that, given they tend to talk mince I would say it’s nonsense.
30-03-2022, 08:34 PM
You only need to look as far back as the quarter final to see how enthusiastically Maloney and some of the players spoke about us having a full end. I don’t think it’s dick measuring, I think a lot of us just feel that a noticeably lower support in our end might have a detrimental effect on the team (and them having the fuller end might have a positive effect on them).
I also think there is an element of our support that are *****bags as far as this game goes. If we beat them at Tynecastle, they’ll suddenly remember that Glasgow is only an hour away though.
30-03-2022, 08:39 PM
Statistically correct.
But I don't really think what happened before the invention of the internal combustion engine, powered flight, television, space travel or the world wide web really plays that big a part in these things.
Some would argue even recent results don't play a part - I disagree: what's our record against the maroon balloons over the last 10 games??
30-03-2022, 08:40 PM
Really ? I’ve only ever heard jambos claim that, given they tend to talk mince I would say it’s nonsense.
Don't think it's nonsense, do think he's one of them.
CL0762
30-03-2022, 08:42 PM
You only need to look as far back as the quarter final to see how enthusiastically Maloney and some of the players spoke about us having a full end. I don’t think it’s dick measuring, I think a lot of us just feel that a noticeably lower support in our end might have a detrimental effect on the team (and them having the fuller end might have a positive effect on them).
I also think there is an element of our support that are *****bags as far as this game goes. If we beat them at Tynecastle, they’ll suddenly remember that Glasgow is only an hour away though.
Sorry I meant the dick measuring coming from them. It’s just tiresome and boring to listen to.
Your second point is right to an extent though, I think I’ve missed 1 derby at Tynecastle in the last 20+ years and that was the De Vries game.
CB Hibs 68
30-03-2022, 08:55 PM
Sorry I meant the dick measuring coming from them. It’s just tiresome and boring to listen to.
Your second point is right to an extent though, I think I’ve missed 1 derby at Tynecastle in the last 20+ years and that was the De Vries game.Funnily enough the only League game I have been to in the last twenty years was the De Vries game so between us we have been at them all.
Orchard_Hibs
30-03-2022, 09:23 PM
Did 35,000 hibs fans roar us on to victory against livi? The amount of fans will make very little difference to the outcome of the game. Couldn’t care less if every jambo and their rover are their.
For once - I have a lot of bad memories of playing them at Hamden. For once I would like a good one and I certainly won’t care how many fans we had there if we win.
30-03-2022, 09:40 PM
So what is your point. That is history has no bearing on what happens today.
30-03-2022, 09:57 PM
Did 35,000 hibs fans roar us on to victory against livi? The amount of fans will make very little difference to the outcome of the game. Couldn’t care less if every jambo and their rover are their.
For once - I have a lot of bad memories of playing them at Hamden. For once I would like a good one and I certainly won’t care how many fans we had there if we win.
It was near enough 40000 tickets we sold for that final. I had to buy a ticket for hospitality because we sold out our allocation
Too many bed wetters on here what they do is of no concern to me
30-03-2022, 11:02 PM
It was near enough 40000 tickets we sold for that final. I had to buy a ticket for hospitality because we sold out our allocation
Too many bed wetters on here what they do is of no concern to me
38k was the figure quoted at the time. Worth remembering for all Hearts fans weird obsession with how many fans they have that they've never taken that many fans to Hampden over the last 3 decades. Closest they came was 33k v Gretna.
31-03-2022, 05:49 AM
Honest Jambos don't claim they are a great side, none of the ones I know think they are, they are having a similar season to what we had last year - which was an instantly forgettable bore despite 3rd place.
31-03-2022, 05:54 AM
Some so called Hibbys on this thread need to give themselves a shake. Honestly.....get behind the team or shut the **** up.
31-03-2022, 05:55 AM
Honest Jambos don't claim they are a great side, none of the ones I know think they are, they are having a similar season to what we had last year - which was an instantly forgettable bore despite 3rd place.
Sure even David Attenborough would be struggling to find such a rare species. :greengrin
31-03-2022, 05:56 AM
Some so called Hibbys on this thread need to give themselves a shake. Honestly.....get behind the team or shut the **** up.
Agree with both points so called and stfu :greengrin
Gloucester Hibs
31-03-2022, 06:38 AM
Wrong. Athletico Madrid’s record is worse for one, I’m sure there’s others. Don’t believe everything a Jambo tells you 😉
31-03-2022, 06:54 AM
Wrong. Athletico Madrid’s record is worse for one, I’m sure there’s others. Don’t believe anything a Jambo tells you 😉
ftfy m8
31-03-2022, 07:01 AM
We wouldn't even make the top 10.
Why would any Hibs fan peddle that pish?
31-03-2022, 07:18 AM
Wrong. Athletico Madrid’s record is worse for one, I’m sure there’s others. Don’t believe everything a Jambo tells you 😉
Everton's must be up there. Must be loads sounds like hertz bollox. Think every Hibee should have tattooed at birth on their forehead is never trust a jambo. :greengrin
31-03-2022, 07:24 AM
Think it's the 22 games without a win like 30 odd year ago that gets brought up in the 'worst record' chat.
Again though, that's well in the past and has no bearing whatsoever on the upcoming game.
31-03-2022, 07:38 AM
Think it's the 22 games without a win like 30 odd year ago that gets brought up in the 'worst record' chat.
Again though, that's well in the past and has no bearing whatsoever on the upcoming game.
We have slightly the better derby record over the last decade.. This season is also first time in ten years that hearts have finished above us in the premiership.. we also won a trophy more recently and qualified for Europe more often.
DIXIHIBS
31-03-2022, 07:42 AM
We wouldn't even make the top 10.
Why would any Hibs fan peddle that pish?
He aint a hibs fan.
Green-Hibee-7
31-03-2022, 07:46 AM
Just cannot rack my brains around why some people are desperate to try and discredit the fact that Hearts having thousands of more fans than us at this game gives them a sporting advantage and is not a good look for the club/us as a fan base.
If people are not wanting to go then fine that’s their choice. However we could do without the desperate attempts to justify why a poor turnout doesn’t matter.
As someone else has said, it’s better to turn up or keep quiet. Should be using a thread like this to create a bit of momentum and positivity to convince those on the fence to get a ticket and support the team.
31-03-2022, 07:51 AM
Hopefully you won’t be in the Hibs end. That would be a good start.
31-03-2022, 07:52 AM
Im also pretty convinced that our sales are more around the 12k mark looking at online map .. 4k north 5k east 3k south …
Haha it worked. The clowns are all over this thread, copying and pasting over on the other site. To all them reading this...... I hope your next sh**e is a hedgehog.
Hibs looks to be still ahead on sales though will be upsetting for them.
31-03-2022, 07:55 AM
Im also pretty convinced that our sales are more around the 12k mark looking at online map .. 4k north 5k east 3k south …
Just had a look and you're right.
31-03-2022, 07:58 AM
Haha it worked. The clowns are all over this thread, copying and pasting over on the other site. To all them reading this...... I hope your next sh**e is a hedgehog.
Hibs looks to be still ahead on sales though will be upsetting for them.
Because what ever they may be publicly boasting they know this game is not a shoe in.
31-03-2022, 08:04 AM
https://www.vice.com/amp/en/article/kb4zx3/football-clubs-worst-ever-streaks-against-their-derby-rivals
Not overall record of derbies, but spurs have gone 26 games without a win against Chelsea, so worse than our winless run of 22.
TheHibernator
31-03-2022, 08:14 AM
Stop talking *****
Logie Green
31-03-2022, 08:16 AM
Here’s the most recent stats which I saw recently for Derby wins. I think until they got promoted in 1983ish they’d only won 17 more League derbies so most of the difference in league wins has been since then.
Hearts 123 Hibs 73, League.
Hearts 16 Hibs 12, Cup.
Hearts 5 Hibs 1, League Cup
Hearts 144 Hibs 86 in total.
Hopefully we can make a wee dent in the difference in the next couple of game against the six-fingered, banjo-playing twats.
31-03-2022, 08:24 AM
Can’t believe some of the nonsense on here about the game is lost if we’re outnumbered or that the players will react negatively to Hibs fans not selling out our end. We’ve probably got far more examples of us not delivering at Hampden when we’ve been the team vastly out numbering the opposition than vice versa. I’d expect any professional footballer to be motivated to perform at his best in a game of this importance, if they need the comfort of an equilibrium of fans between sides then I’d rather we found new players to wear the shirt.
31-03-2022, 08:29 AM
Just cannot rack my brains around why some people are desperate to try and discredit the fact that Hearts having thousands of more fans than us at this game gives them a sporting advantage and is not a good look for the club/us as a fan base.
If people are not wanting to go then fine that’s their choice. However we could do without the desperate attempts to justify why a poor turnout doesn’t matter.
As someone else has said, it’s better to turn up or keep quiet. Should be using a thread like this to create a bit of momentum and positivity to convince those on the fence to get a ticket and support the team.
What’s the sporting advantage?
31-03-2022, 08:38 AM
https://www.vice.com/amp/en/article/kb4zx3/football-clubs-worst-ever-streaks-against-their-derby-rivals
Not overall record of derbies, but spurs have gone 26 games without a win against Chelsea, so worse than our winless run of 22.
Everton recently surpassed our 22 in a row too (and that’s with just two league derbies a season - hearts usually had up to 4 a season against some terrible Hibs teams in the late 80s, early 90s), so it’s really not that uncommon. Despite hearts fans claiming the 22 in a row as some sort of world recognised title.
I would also imagine Dundee have as poor if not worse derby record than us in terms of win and lose percentages.
in reality they were incredibly lucky that they only had to play us twice a season in the late 60s and throughout the 70s. Otherwise it would have been a whole lot messier for them in that period and their overall derby record would look considerably less glossy.
ancient history all of it. And not in the least bit relevant to this game.
Green-Hibee-7
31-03-2022, 08:44 AM
What’s the sporting advantage?
It’s pretty obvious to me that while there are exceptions to the rule, a larger and perhaps by default louder/more vocal support, provides an advantage to the team that benefits from this.
You only need to listen to athletes from various sports as to the benefits of feeding off the energy of a support and when outnumbered in a hostile atmosphere the effect it can have an opponent.
31-03-2022, 08:45 AM
We can’t change past results so maybe we should just focus on the upcoming games and get behind the team. A big vocal support would help for sure so get along if you can
31-03-2022, 08:50 AM
Here’s the most recent stats which I saw recently for Derby wins. I think until they got promoted in 1983ish they’d only won 17 more League derbies so most of the difference in league wins has been since then.
Hearts 123 Hibs 73, League.
Hearts 16 Hibs 12, Cup.
Hearts 5 Hibs 1, League Cup
Hearts 144 Hibs 86 in total.
Hopefully we can make a wee dent in the difference in the next couple of game against the six-fingered, banjo-playing twats.
Sure I read on here a while back that Hearts' entire footballing ethos changed after 7-0 to "beat Hibs at all costs". Looks to have worked for them.
31-03-2022, 08:59 AM
It’s pretty obvious to me that while there are exceptions to the rule, a larger and perhaps by default louder/more vocal support, provides an advantage to the team that benefits from this.
You only need to listen to athletes from various sports as to the benefits of feeding off the energy of a support and when outnumbered in a hostile atmosphere the effect it can have an opponent.
You just need to look at our results at home this season to blow this theory out the water.
On the contrary, you'll also find many example of athletes from various sports talking about the benefits of siege mentality when outnumbered.
There certainly was no sporting advantage in the league cup semi against Rangers, with an even larger gap in the fan numbers than there'll be in this semi.
31-03-2022, 09:06 AM
You just need to look at our results at home this season to blow this theory out the water.
not sure that’s the best example when our team has been walking out to the sight of half empty stands for most of the season at Easter Road
if anything it probably adds weight to Green-Hibee-7’s point
Green-Hibee-7
31-03-2022, 09:08 AM
In fairness, I did say there are exceptions to the rule.
Suppose we will agree to disagree, I just feel that rightly or wrongly that lot having a much larger support will provide a boost to them and can play its part on the day.
Here’s hoping your correct and if we do end up outnumbered it has absolutely no baring on the outcome.
31-03-2022, 09:09 AM
Where is the information on The general sale being brought forward to today? I dont see anything on website, and didnt see an email from the club??
31-03-2022, 09:13 AM
Where is the information on The general sale being brought forward to today? I dont see anything on website, and didnt see an email from the club??
I don't think they put a new story out, instead they've updated the original story with the new date: https://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/article/scottish-cup-semi-final-ticket-information
Maybe mentioned on Twitter somewhere?
It's not great – I would have missed it if I hadn't read it on here.
31-03-2022, 09:14 AM
It's on the Hibs twitter page
https://twitter.com/HibernianFC/status/1509417770466918403
adam middlemass
31-03-2022, 09:15 AM
Everton recently surpassed our 22 in a row too (and that’s with just two league derbies a season - hearts usually had up to 4 a season against some terrible Hibs teams in the late 80s, early 90s), so it’s really not that uncommon. Despite hearts fans claiming the 22 in a row as some sort of world recognised title.
I would also imagine Dundee have as poor if not worse derby record than us in terms of win and lose percentages.
in reality they were incredibly lucky that they only had to play us twice a season in the late 60s and throughout the 70s. Otherwise it would have been a whole lot messier for them in that period and their overall derby record would look considerably less glossy.
ancient history all of it. And not in the least bit relevant to this game.
Like to point out, during the 22 games without a victory, we actually stopped them from winning 13 of them. There’s still hope! Ggtth
Have sales picked up today as they are going on general sale at 5.30pm?
31-03-2022, 10:32 AM
Might be be they have slowed to the point that it makes more sense they now go on general sale
31-03-2022, 10:34 AM
Would have been a lot of people holding off until today as it’s pay day for many.
CL0762
31-03-2022, 10:38 AM
Everton's must be up there. Must be loads sounds like hertz bollox. Think every Hibee should have tattooed at birth on their forehead is never trust a jambo. :greengrin
Didn’t Everton beat Liverpool last season for the first time in over 20 years?
31-03-2022, 10:50 AM
Didn’t Everton beat Liverpool last season for the first time in over 20 years?
first time at anfield in over 20 years.
first win of any kind in 9 years
31-03-2022, 11:03 AM
The reason the derby record is so poor on paper is that our periods of dominance mostly came during the 2 derbies per season era where as theirs was during 4 league fixtures per season.
Who are the last team to win the Scottish Cup?
Who are the last team to win the league cup?
Who are the last team to qualify for Europe?
They will finish above us in the top flight this season for the first time in a decade.
It’s a very even game, best team on the day will probably win………doesn’t always happen that way though, look at the last semi.
If a Scottish Cup semi at Hampden against Hearts doesn’t get you excited, you need to find a new hobby.
Get into the charity robbing rats!
31-03-2022, 11:32 AM
I think they had started to pick up a bit between yesterday and today from where they were previous days.
Will be interesting to see if there is a bit of a rush when general sale opens.
31-03-2022, 01:12 PM
The reason the derby record is so poor on paper is that our periods of dominance mostly came during the 2 derbies per season era where as theirs was during 4 league fixtures per season.
Who are the last team to win the Scottish Cup?
Who are the last team to win the league cup?
Who are the last team to qualify for Europe?
They will finish above us in the top flight this season for the first time in a decade.
It’s a very even game, best team on the day will probably win………doesn’t always happen that way though, look at the last semi.
If a Scottish Cup semi at Hampden against Hearts doesn’t get you excited, you need to find a new hobby.
Get into the charity robbing rats!
Brilliant post. Also need to take into account their financial doping years. Wonder what their last trophy was when they weren't being used as a money laundry for a rich Russian. 😀
31-03-2022, 01:31 PM
Brilliant post. Also need to take into account their financial doping years. Wonder what their last trophy was when they weren't being used as a money laundry for a rich Russian. 😀
Scottish cup ‘98. And that’s it since 1963.
one honourably won trophy in 59 years. Big Team.
Mike Berry
31-03-2022, 01:42 PM
one honourably won trophy in 59 years. Big Team.Although there was that time they NEARLY won the league. [emoji23]
Sent from my LYA-L09 using Tapatalk
31-03-2022, 01:45 PM
one honourably won trophy in 59 years. Big Team.
Even that one was only won by building up so much debt they nearly bankrupted themselves, thus providing the way in for the LithoLaundromat.
Logie Green
31-03-2022, 02:20 PM
Although there was that time they NEARLY won the league. [emoji23]
Two times! They Jambottled it on the last day of 1965 and 1986.
I think the word they use to describe it is pleasing.
Mike Berry
31-03-2022, 02:39 PM
Two times! They Jambottled it on the last day of 1965 and 1986.
I think the word they use to describe it is pleasing.The '65 one (which I'd forgotten about) was really narrow, wasn't it? Goal average.
31-03-2022, 02:48 PM
The '65 one (which I'd forgotten about) was really narrow, wasn't it? Goal average.
they missed out by 0.042 goals.
they then pushed to have the goal average system replaced with goal difference, and lost out by that method in 1986.
How unfortunate :greengrin
31-03-2022, 04:00 PM
Cant be far off 13k sold going into general sale later. Pretty decent effort 👍
31-03-2022, 04:01 PM
Anyone seeing the queue yet?
Hearts are about to confirm 68,987 sales today.
No doubt.
Anyone seeing the queue yet?
The tickets are off sale until 5.30.
31-03-2022, 04:09 PM
The tickets are off sale until 5.30.
Yeah, but normally the queue starts about 30 min before the sale itself.
I'm logged into the page and there is no queue. Just waiting for the tickets to show up 😁
31-03-2022, 04:12 PM
Queue's up now, 177 ahead of me.
31-03-2022, 04:22 PM
Queue's up now, 177 ahead of me.
Hopefully get a decent boost to sales tonight.
Then over to the team on Saturday to boost them further.
Earlydelivery
31-03-2022, 04:26 PM
Over 500 in Q now
FFS I was logged in now saying in a queue of over 600.
Unfair.
31-03-2022, 04:33 PM
Unfair.
I know some people have managed to stay logged in and skip the queue but it's never worked for me – as soon as I click on anything I get punted to the queue.
31-03-2022, 04:33 PM
Unfair.
You'll be in in no time:aok:
I know some people have managed to stay logged in and skip the queue but it's never worked for me – as soon as I click on anything I get punted to the queue.
Literally sat logged in until 5.30 then it kicked out. Not to worry sure it will be fine.
31-03-2022, 04:36 PM
800 ahead of me in the queue
31-03-2022, 04:37 PM
Great to read about interest in the game
31-03-2022, 04:38 PM
Done.
Completing the set of Hampden stands by sitting in the South Upper for the first time.
31-03-2022, 04:43 PM
800 ahead of me in the queue
Hopefully they're all buying 10 each
shamo9
31-03-2022, 04:46 PM
Weird, there was only 3 people ahead of me in the queue when I logged in at 5:37. Gained access in under a minute. Got two seats in i5 South Stand.
31-03-2022, 04:46 PM
Done. Pretty quick.
Done. Was odd to see 600 ahead of me but got in around 8 mins after 5.30.
muthillhibee
31-03-2022, 04:55 PM
Plenty of tickets. Everyone who really wants one will get one.
31-03-2022, 05:04 PM
great to see the superb Hibs support stepping up yet again.
mcohibs
31-03-2022, 05:04 PM
Are they just releasing these in batches aye? Can't find two together
muthillhibee
31-03-2022, 05:11 PM
Are they just releasing these in batches aye? Can't find two together
F7 got plenty just now in East and South Upper has some in the corner. South lower looks close to sell out
GlasgowHibs
31-03-2022, 05:17 PM
Done. No issues. No dramas.
Green Reaper
31-03-2022, 05:18 PM
Done, South Upper, completed in a few minutes
31-03-2022, 05:29 PM
7 bought, 4 for mates that don't even support Hibs but just fancied the occasion
31-03-2022, 05:29 PM
Done, South Upper, completed in a few minutes
Good stuff
Looking at your avatar had me thinking you had been in the queue a while.
DIXIHIBS
31-03-2022, 05:35 PM
Looks like north and south lower basically sold out. East mainly sold with half still to be opened. Sound about right?
HendoDelivered
31-03-2022, 05:43 PM
4 purchased bring it on
Green Reaper
31-03-2022, 05:44 PM
Good stuff
Looking at your avatar had me thinking you had been in the queue a while.
I can’t even remember what my avatar is as have only logged on with phone for years and it doesn’t show it!
31-03-2022, 05:46 PM
Looks like 7 sections of G still to go on sale, and that will be them gone? I think we will need a derby win the week before to get through all 7
31-03-2022, 05:48 PM
Looks like 7 sections of G still to go on sale, and that will be them gone? I think we will need a derby win the week before to get through all 7
Still some sections in the south upper to open as well.
Not looking too bad now. A win on Saturday needed now.
31-03-2022, 05:49 PM
I can’t even remember what my avatar is as have only logged on with phone for years and it doesn’t show it!
Yer jokin
Eye sights not great, i think it says
Builders Butchers ? with a Skull.
31-03-2022, 05:50 PM
Still some sections in the south upper to open as well.
Not looking too bad now. A win on Saturday needed now.
Yep. About 14K sold I think. Beat United, don't get beat by Hearts and we'll shift quite a few more.
Green Reaper
31-03-2022, 05:51 PM
Yer jokin
,Builders Butchers ? Skull.
Just checked before you posted, now your first comment makes sense 😅
31-03-2022, 05:53 PM
Yep. About 14K sold I think. Beat United, don't get beat by Hearts and we'll shift quite a few more.
I think about 14k sold as well. Will slow right down if we don’t get any positive results. But on the flip side, we’ll not be a million miles away from selling out if we get a couple of positive results.
31-03-2022, 05:54 PM
Just checked before you posted, now your first comment makes sense 😅
Glad you got yer tickets :thumbsup:
31-03-2022, 06:55 PM
Any city centre pubs in Glasgow you can get a breakfast and pints that aren’t a spoons?
hibee1875
31-03-2022, 07:00 PM
Done.
Completing the set of Hampden stands by sitting in the South Upper for the first time.
Best view you’ll have ever had
31-03-2022, 07:12 PM
Tickets shifting now…well done guys
HibbyDave
31-03-2022, 07:18 PM
I just bought four in south upper.
31-03-2022, 07:23 PM
I take it sections G2 - G7 haven't been released yet?
31-03-2022, 07:32 PM
Was just about to ask same question
I think those will be the lesser filled ones if it gets to that stage
31-03-2022, 07:58 PM
Nope. Those sections and some in the upper south still to be released.
Bringing public sale forward was the right call to get these shifting by the looks of it.
31-03-2022, 08:13 PM
When was the general sale brought forward? Only noticed it by chance on Twitter at 5.35pm and had bought four in the North Stand within five minutes.
I was quite keen on completing the set and watching from South Upper for the first time but my mate said all along he wanted North if possible so who am I to argue!
31-03-2022, 08:27 PM
When was the general sale brought forward? Only noticed it by chance on Twitter at 5.35pm and had bought four in the North Stand within five minutes.
I was quite keen on completing the set and watching from South Upper for the first time but my mate said all along he wanted North if possible so who am I to argue!
It was announced yesterday.
31-03-2022, 08:30 PM
It was announced yesterday.
Cheers. Must have missed it. No panic anyway given how many were left. Hope they don’t do it for the final* though!
*Well aware that I’ve just jinxed it!
31-03-2022, 08:55 PM
Any city centre pubs in Glasgow you can get a breakfast and pints that aren’t a spoons?
Alfies, FKA Alfredos, West Nile St.
Looks like we've sold about 14,000 - 14,500 so far
31-03-2022, 09:30 PM
Phew now only have to worry about the actual game😀
AliboyFC
31-03-2022, 10:21 PM
Hope we sell oot
31-03-2022, 10:41 PM
Done.
What's the North Upper like?
I just need that for my collection.
AliboyFC
31-03-2022, 11:19 PM
Done.
Now you should try and sit in every seat in the stadium. :greengrin:wink:
norhfc
01-04-2022, 04:33 AM
I just need that for my collection.
My and my brother managed to sneak up there during the Kilmarnock League Cup final game. We where the only ones up there and it felt pretty weird. We only lasted about 10 minutes as we missed the atmosphere/friends in the north. Great view tho.
01-04-2022, 06:15 AM
Now you should try and sit in every seat in the stadium. :greengrin:wink:
With how often we're at Hampden that's a possibility.
01-04-2022, 06:21 AM
Wee bit less than that I think. North stand holds 9100 so half of that plus segregation - 4300 in there maybe, East stand holds 12800 and we've done around half of that of 6400 so 10700 for the North and East Stands. Don't think we got much in the south, I5 to I2 so maybe 2500 in the south between the two tiers. 13200ish it looks like to me.
Blurhibee
01-04-2022, 06:37 AM
I think the next big uptake in tickets will be tomorrow when you can buy them in person at the ticket office 10am to 1pm
01-04-2022, 07:01 AM
I just need that for my collection.Ah good point, forgot that existed. Is it just hospitality?
01-04-2022, 07:28 AM
Well over 15k sold now .. Be probably somewhere between 17-18k come the time of game ..
01-04-2022, 07:30 AM
Wee bit less than that I think. North stand holds 9100 so half of that plus segregation - 4300 in there maybe, East stand holds 12800 and we've done around half of that of 6400 so 10700 for the North and East Stands. Don't think we got much in the south, I5 to I2 so maybe 2500 in the south between the two tiers. 13200ish it looks like to me.
We have sold I6 already
01-04-2022, 07:32 AM
Roughly 4.5k in north (the segregation is only a couple of seats in) , 7k in east (the sections get smaller in G , we have sold out F) 3.5k south possibly more than that ..
Yes sales look decent.
Single seats left in North and south lower.
Loads single seat blocks behind goals too.
Looking like a big hibs support.
RossScott1991
01-04-2022, 07:52 AM
How many did each clubs actually get ticket wise ?
01-04-2022, 08:10 AM
How many did each clubs actually get ticket wise ?
Probably somewhere in the region of 21/22k.
davhibby
01-04-2022, 08:35 AM
Remember G and F aren’t an equal split in the East as there’s 2 and a bit sections that are maybe missing the back third of seats from G5 onwards. So we’ll have sold more than half of the east so far
McSwanky
01-04-2022, 08:35 AM
Bought my tickets last night, but never got any email confirmation. Sale has clearly gone through as I can see it in my ticketing account though. Has this happened to anyone else?
01-04-2022, 08:47 AM
Bought my tickets last night, but never got any email confirmation. Sale has clearly gone through as I can see it in my ticketing account though. Has this happened to anyone else?
I'm the same – tried the 'resend email' button a couple of times but with no apparent effect.
Brown Hibs
01-04-2022, 08:51 AM
Dunno if there's another thread on this but Hearts are doing their usual injury doubt patter. Can't remember us ever doing that.
" Injured Hearts players John Souttar and Cammy Devlin are considered touch-and-go for the Scottish Cup semi-final with Hibs on 16 April. "(Edinburgh Evening News)
HFC93
01-04-2022, 09:00 AM
If we can get behind the goals full that would be brilliant. Two weeks until the game so it seems doable.
01-04-2022, 09:01 AM
Dunno if there's another thread on this but Hearts are doing their usual injury doubt patter. Can't remember us ever doing that.
" Injured Hearts players John Souttar and Cammy Devlin are considered touch-and-go for the Scottish Cup semi-final with Hibs on 16 April. "(Edinburgh Evening News)
every single time…
tell you what, they must be the unluckiest team on the planet with getting injuries and knocks in the run up to derbies, then the luckiest when said players rise Lazarus-like and perfectly healed on derby day
01-04-2022, 09:03 AM
If we can get behind the goals full that would be brilliant. Two weeks until the game so it seems doable.
a win tomorrow and a good showing at tynie will do it
McSwanky
01-04-2022, 09:06 AM
I'm the same – tried the 'resend email' button a couple of times but with no apparent effect.
Glad it's not just me!
LunasBoots
01-04-2022, 09:20 AM
Same as me, guy I go with always sits in the North, so North it was....I actually prefer the South always find the North fills with a lot more intoxicated folk if I'm honest.
Mine was slow coming through but came in the end.
01-04-2022, 09:45 AM
Are tickets available for collection tomorrow?
01-04-2022, 09:47 AM
Are tickets available for collection tomorrow?
Not until the 6th or 7th apparently
Cheers - that's a pita though
Yep 7th.
01-04-2022, 09:51 AM
Cheers - that's a pita though
Aye, scuppered my plans too.
mcohibs
01-04-2022, 09:53 AM
Same here. Still not got it
01-04-2022, 11:27 AM
FAO any Jambos looking in-
Our ticket sales are going fine, the following sections are in in effect sold out as the remaining tickets are singles-
D5-6
F1- sold out
F2- sold out
F3- 2
F4-3
F5-1
F6-17
F7-37
I3-3
I2-15
H1 and H2 -5
I couldn’t be arsed checking G1 and H3 but would guess that there are about 700 tickets in total. I would guess Hibernian have sold at least 14k tickets
So 84 tickets in those sections to sell, hardly the ***** support that you morons think.
CallumHibs07
01-04-2022, 11:42 AM
FAO any Jambos looking in-
Our ticket sales are going fine, the following sections are in in effect sold out as the remaining tickets are singles-
D5-6
F1- sold out
F2- sold out
F3- 2
F4-3
F5-1
F6-17
F7-37
I3-3
I2-15
H1 and H2 -5
I couldn’t be arsed checking G1 and H3 but would guess that there are about 700 tickets in total. I would guess Hibernian have sold at least 14k tickets
So 84 tickets in those sections to sell, hardly the ***** support that you morons think.
6 sections of G not even gone on sale yet
01-04-2022, 11:42 AM
Think a win tomorrow should add a couple of sections into the sales. Beat Hearts and we'll near enough sell out
01-04-2022, 11:46 AM
Well over 15k sold now .. Be probably somewhere between 17-18k come the time of game ..
That was my prediction.
I think I'll go put a lottery ticket on now.
01-04-2022, 11:48 AM
The south stands holds something silly like 17000 so must’ve sold more than that in there
01-04-2022, 11:52 AM
The south stands holds something silly like 17000 so must’ve sold more than that in there
I think the initial allocations in the South stand are usually quite small, as there's thousands of debenture seats that aren't put on sale until about a week or so before the game, plus a load of seats are held back for handouts to other clubs, 'executive packages' and the like.
01-04-2022, 11:57 AM
6 sections of G not even gone on sale yet
I don’t quite get your point🤷🏻
01-04-2022, 12:03 PM
I think the initial allocations in the South stand are usually quite small, as there's thousands of debenture seats that aren't put on sale until about a week or so before the game, plus a load of seats are held back for handouts to other clubs, 'executive packages' and the like.
A typical starter allocation in the South (either block I or block P depending on which side you're at) is about 4.5K I think.
01-04-2022, 12:17 PM
A typical starter allocation in the South (either block I or block P depending on which side you're at) is about 4.5K I think.
Sounds about right
01-04-2022, 12:30 PM
I'm pleasantly surprised by sales especially after a slow start. I thought lots of fans would hold on to see what the next couple of results were like but we appear to have already sold a normal semi final allocation and if we can do ok or better in the next two games we have a chance of selling out.
01-04-2022, 12:49 PM
When you add up the empty blocks so far and deduct them from the initial 22k allocation , does roughly add up to between 15k - 16k sold so far .. Not bad going when you consider how the general feeling has been this season .. Hopefully we can get to around 18k sold , we aren’t going to come close to selling 22k , dont think hearts will either thougj
01-04-2022, 01:00 PM
~15k is actually pretty good. Keep it going.
davhibby
01-04-2022, 01:13 PM
When you add up the empty blocks so far and deduct them from the initial 22k allocation , does roughly add up to between 15k - 16k sold so far .. Not bad going when you consider how the general feeling has been this season .. Hopefully we can get to around 18k sold , we aren’t going to come close to selling 22k , dont think hearts will either thougj
A win tomorrow and I think we’ll be close to having the East sold out by next weekend. Don’t lose that and we’d pretty much sell the whole allocation. We’ve already sold more than some were predicting we’d take in total just a few days ago
alibaba
01-04-2022, 01:17 PM
A win tomorrow and I think we’ll be close to having the East sold out by next weekend. Don’t lose that and we’d pretty much sell the whole allocation. We’ve already sold more than some were predicting we’d take in total just a few days ago
Just bought 2 tickets without any issues
Looking for advice on how to get there anyone know if there’s any seats on buses thanks in advance
AliboyFC
01-04-2022, 01:59 PM
Just bought 2 tickets without any issues
Looking for advice on how to get there anyone know if there’s any seats on buses thanks in advance
Hibs have got buses to hampden and you can book it on the ticketing website. Im not sure if all the seats have been taken or not but its worth a try.
01-04-2022, 02:01 PM
Hibs have got buses to hampden and you can book it on the ticketing website. Im not sure if all the seats have been taken or not but its worth a try.
Hibs buses are all booked.
01-04-2022, 02:03 PM
Hibs buses are all booked.
What about the plane?
Mike Berry
01-04-2022, 02:19 PM
What about the plane?If all else fails there are other ways to travel
https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-tayside-central-30681476
JamesHFC
01-04-2022, 02:24 PM
It’s a semi final against Hearts, if you are able to attend the game then do it. Let’s back the team to a win.
01-04-2022, 02:26 PM
If all else fails there are other ways to travel
Morelos napper reminds me of the face on the space hopper
Mike Berry
01-04-2022, 02:31 PM
Morelos napper reminds me of the face on the space hopper[emoji106]
Hibs07p
01-04-2022, 02:40 PM
Morelos napper reminds me of the face on the space hopper
Aye, the bit that hits the pavement.
Scottish Cup Winners 2016
01-04-2022, 02:41 PM
If all else fails there are other ways to travel
Good old Dundee
01-04-2022, 03:04 PM
Was picking up tynie tickets earlier, was told we had sold 12.5k for semi before public sale last night / today
01-04-2022, 03:08 PM
What about the plane?
Fully booked I believe
01-04-2022, 03:10 PM
Some great seats have just become available in F1
01-04-2022, 03:21 PM
14,325 sold so far up until 4.20pm
01-04-2022, 03:31 PM
14,325 sold so far up until 4.20pm
Did you count them all😀
CallumHibs07
01-04-2022, 03:44 PM
I don’t quite get your point🤷🏻
Not sure it makes sense to brag about our sales when we're probably not going to sell out a semi v Hearts
DIXIHIBS
01-04-2022, 03:58 PM
Not sure it makes sense to brag about our sales when we're probably not going to sell out a semi v Hearts
That will be both teams not selling out then.
Some great seats have just become available in F1
It's odd how random seats just pop up after sold out.
01-04-2022, 04:21 PM
It's odd how random seats just pop up after sold out.
Really annoying as I was after another 3 in F1 yesterday 🤬 ended up in F3
There are currently 620 seats available for sale just now
HFC93
01-04-2022, 04:26 PM
Have we ever sold out our end at Hampden in a semi final?
01-04-2022, 04:31 PM
Can remember us talkng 20k odd against Dundee United when Jason Scotland scored the winner for them. Deeks pen for us. Our allocation would have been more though. Probably most I've seen us take to a semi.
01-04-2022, 04:34 PM
Cant remember the attendance, but we did take a decent crowd to the semi against Livi, 3-0 game.
01-04-2022, 04:51 PM
Can remember us talkng 20k odd against Dundee United when Jason Scotland scored the winner for them. Deeks pen for us. Our allocation would have been more though. Probably most I've seen us take to a semi.
Aberdeen in 2017 was another 20k plus
01-04-2022, 05:05 PM
Who was bragging? I certainly was not. We are getting slated for poor sales on sickbag, I just thought I would put them right. You can stick with your negative view of our sales. There are still 2 weeks to go for us to sell as many as we can but hopefully close to 20k
darwenhibby
01-04-2022, 05:06 PM
Cant remember the attendance, but we did take a decent crowd to the semi against Livi, 3-0 game.
And that was just our bus G
Happy days
01-04-2022, 05:15 PM
And that was just our bus G
Happy days
Aye good trip pal, probably because it got us there AND back. :greengrin
01-04-2022, 05:30 PM
Pleasantly surprised by sales.
Seems all the *****bags desperate to tell anyone who would listen they weren't going were the usual empty vessels, most noise brigade. As sales continue momentum will build and people will start to fear missing out which will also drive sales on.
A wee tweet or statement from Hibs saying how well sales are going in the next few days would help as well. As would a win tomorrow.
CallumHibs07
01-04-2022, 05:55 PM
That will be both teams not selling out then.
Doubt it. They sold 10k after the first day and don’t go on general sale for another week.
Oh so that guarantees they will sell out does it?
CallumHibs07
01-04-2022, 06:13 PM
Oh so that guarantees they will sell out does it?
Where did I say its a guarantee?
01-04-2022, 06:15 PM
Neither team sold out in 2006, the first ever Hampden derby. I expect the same this time. If we could get close to 20k Hibbies there, that would be a very good effort. Get the East filled and all will be well.
Any plans for a display this time?
DIXIHIBS
01-04-2022, 06:27 PM
Maybe you should stick to keekback.
CallumHibs07
01-04-2022, 06:28 PM
nae bother mush
01-04-2022, 06:31 PM
Actually nothing worse than this patter on here.
Person said something objective about hearts, tell them to go to kickback. Seriously, how about you go back to twitter?
01-04-2022, 06:31 PM
Pleasantly surprised by sales.
Seems all the *****bags desperate to tell anyone who would listen they weren't going were the usual empty vessels, most noise brigade. As sales continue momentum will build and people will start to fear missing out which will also drive sales on.
A wee tweet or statement from Hibs saying how well sales are going in the next few days would help as well. As would a win tomorrow.
I thought we’d need to win at Tynecastle to even get close to selling out. With where we’re at just now, I don’t think we’ll be a million miles off with a win tomorrow. Sales might get a boost tomorrow as it’s the first day they’re on sale in person, and there’s still a lot of folk who prefer buying that way.
DIXIHIBS
01-04-2022, 06:35 PM
Person said something objective about hearts, tell them to go to kickback. Seriously, how about you go back to twitter?
Twitter? People who constantly talk down hibs and talk up hertz are not being 'objective'...but you knew that anyway.
DIXIHIBS
01-04-2022, 06:38 PM
Ps never been on twitter in ma puff.
Where did I say its a guarantee?
So are they selling out or not?
01-04-2022, 06:51 PM
If Hearts sold out their end I'd be very surprised, impressed then I'd quickly not give a monkeys. Looks like Hibs are going to have a very large support there and we all know how vocal our "away" support is. Second to none in Scotland imo. IF the players turn up our end will be absolutely rocking.
May21/05/216
01-04-2022, 07:01 PM
Person said something objective about hearts, tell them to go to kickback. Seriously, how about you go back to twitter?How is your club sales going
Sent from my SM-A908B using Tapatalk
CallumHibs07
01-04-2022, 07:01 PM
So are they selling out or not?
Let’s see. I said I doubt they wouldn’t. Not sure what’s so hard to understand
May21/05/216
01-04-2022, 07:13 PM
Let’s see. I said I doubt they wouldn’t. Not sure what’s so hard to understandJambo
Got my tickets today, boys first derby and first hampden visit
01-04-2022, 07:23 PM
This thread is largely brutal. Can't wait till the game kicks off and we can concentrate on the actual football instead of whining and moaning about ticket sales. That's still a fortnight of this though...
Mike Berry
01-04-2022, 07:59 PM
This thread is largely brutal. Can't wait till the game kicks off and we can concentrate on the actual football instead of whining and moaning about ticket sales. That's still a fortnight of this though...I think half the problem is there's been no Hibs game to moan about over the international break. We're a very moany support and like to have something to moan about.
01-04-2022, 08:07 PM
Ah, the polis.
01-04-2022, 08:21 PM
How is your club sales going
I've been a Hibs season ticket holder for 18 years pal.
01-04-2022, 08:23 PM
Twitter? People who constantly talk down hibs and talk up hertz are not being 'objective'...but you knew that anyway.
People saying hearts are selling tickets at a good rate aren't hearts fans. It's true, they are. So are we.
There's an objective post for you.
Glesgahibby
01-04-2022, 08:35 PM
Just registered on the official ticketing site
have been registered for at least 20 years as far as purchasing tickets
same address same phone number and I’m left in limbo waiting on confirmation if I can buy tickets?
my daughter is flapping we don’t get there😊
We will sell our allocation
trust me 👍
GGTTH,!!
May21/05/216
01-04-2022, 09:10 PM
I've been a Hibs season ticket holder for 18 years pal.Hahahaha
01-04-2022, 09:58 PM
Just registered on the official ticketing site
have been registered for at least 20 years as far as purchasing tickets
same address same phone number and I’m left in limbo waiting on confirmation if I can buy tickets?
my daughter is flapping we don’t get there😊
We will sell our allocation
trust me 👍
GGTTH,!!
Email the ticket office to make sure your accounts align properly
Juice-Terry
02-04-2022, 05:46 AM
Only 458 tickets left out of the seats released so far. Not bad. GGTTH!
Liberton_Hibs
02-04-2022, 07:35 AM
Imagine we will sell a large amount today, ticket office open between 10am and 1pm, online ticketing not for everyone
mcohibs
02-04-2022, 07:55 AM
What sections have still to be released?
02-04-2022, 07:59 AM
Impressive